Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Global Test Market

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Global Test Market

Purvam
 
Nov 11, 2016

New survey

Dear Sir,
My account has no survey after October 5 2016
Please send me new survey. And please send me my point detail along with it .
THANK YOU ,
Purvam baxi
jgtarkas
 
Feb 21, 2013

Global test market redemptions

I had made redemption request from global test market in Nov 2012. But till date i have not received the cheque from them after lot of follow up. They always give standard reply that they have made two attempts to send the payment and address provided is not deliverable and money will be forfited after the third attempt.I am receiving all the mail at the address given my me .On requesting tto send the cheque by courier after deducting the courier charges from paynment and then give courier details to me,,they are not responding ..


Their system is not transparent and they have no intentions to make the payment.

Do not get carried away and register with them and do survey work for global test market


jagdishtarkas@gmail.com
User895219
 
Jan 3, 2013

Non Receipt of redemption,TAT over

Hi,

I have strong complain against Globaltestmarket where in I accumulated points & request for redemption on 2012-10-23 04:46:06 for 1010 points.
As per information from them I should have received cheque of my redemption by 26 Dec 2012. but still date despite so many follow ups and emails, there is no proper response from them.

I through your website want to ask then why they are not providing proper information including the dispatch details if they are scam.

I request to get these things done.
User343649
 
Mar 2, 2011

fraud company

Dear sir,

The communication address given is my office address and we are receiving hundreds of couriers and posts in a week within India and from abroad. If , the check is sent from your end means , than , why it needs to be returned to you again ?.

We can easily trace the courier/post by online or telephone inquiry with the consignment number , if it was sent.

It is not a fair way of treating your survey participants and it makes us to think the globaltestmarket is cheating the participants to pay the rewards. This kind of treatment will surely affect our mindset to answer the surveys in straight and obvious.

If the check is couriered , please inform the courier details and let me follow with courier service.

-N Senthil Gounden
- Hide quoted text -

On Wed, Mar 2, 2011 at 2:05 PM, Vladimir Nestorov via RT <support-en@globaltestmarket.com> wrote:
Hi,

We have confirmed that a new check must be processed. If the check was returned
to us the processing time would be reduced. In this case however, a new check
needs to be prepared and it will take another 4-6 weeks if you reside in the
United States or 6-8 weeks if you reside outside of the United States to
arrive.

Thank you for your patience.




--
Best Regards,
Victor
The GlobalTestMarket Team
User3448
 
Nov 13, 2010

Non Payment of Dues

Earn real money. Instant payment (within few seconds) !!! Just log in and join ... ... ...
http://www.neobux.com/?r=kanchan
http://www.neobux.com/?r=kanchan
http://www.neobux.com/?r=kanchan
User88717
 
Jul 17, 2010

Non Payment of Dues

I took all those Online Surveys of GLOBAL TEST MARKET.
I never received any payments.
They are Cheats.
Can I expect help from anybody????
I paid a lot to Cybercafes.
Please Help Me!!!!!

Regards,
Dipankar Mukherjee
9830472004

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mediassist - Mediassist claim not settled even after approval
    Hi Team, I have the below claim which was approved on...
    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username