Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

hari.c
 
Aug 21, 2013

i have no money for deposite

sir
i have no clearence money
then what can i do?
please settled that money in my lottery price....
shekhar
 
Jul 25, 2013

Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Organisation

Gmail Incorporation.

30 Leicester Square. City,Lonadon.

Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LACountry, United Kingdom.

===========================
Tel No:+44-701-008-2537

Dear Guarantee Winner,

This in to inform your that our agent has received your payment in country India and the diplomat will arrive your country by 9am Indian time . You are advised to keep this transaction confidential to avoid double claims and Identity theft . You are also advised to adhere strictly to the instructions of the diplomat when he arrives so that you can get you winning demand draft , note that the diplomat will also excort you to your operating bank were you would like to deposit your prize and also to make sure everything goes smoothly . Incase of any difficulty you can reach me via my telephone number for further assitance .

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you

Yours Sincerely,

Executive Director

Mr Smith Anderson

{ Google Gmail London} Call for assistance

Tel No:+44-701-008-2537
I am conformed that this mail is totally fake mail.
rupal
 
Feb 21, 2013

sir,i got like this mail please let me is this true or fake.

The Meadows Business Park
Blackwater Camberley
Surrey GU17 9AB
London, United Kingdom.

Tel: +447010064073



Dear Guaranteed Winner

Heathly Congratulations to you from the Board and Members of the GoogleGmail_Rediffmail Lottery Co-operations on your email draw selection for the cash prize of £500,000.00 Pounds.And Apple LaptopYour bio-data's has been received and verified.We wish to use this medium to confirm to you that your email address has been selected for this year's online email random sweepstake programme, has successfully passed our verification email matching test for our 13 winners in this year annual online lottery programme organised by the Google Co-operations in collaboration with Rediffmail Group. By responding to the winning notification mail means that you are now qualified to received the prize amount stated in your category,which is £500,000.00 Great British Pound Sterlings.And Apple Laptop Do make sure that you are the rightful owner of the winning email because strict penalty with be taking by this organisation against you,if discovered that you are not the rightful user of this email or false informations sent to this office.



A Crossed cashier cheque has been issued in the name which you have sent to this office and registered under the BRITISH INSURANCE MINISTRY with hard cover issurance policy which makes your cheque absolutely impossible for anyone to cash except you and this cheque can only be cleared to your designated local bank account by a hand written signature from the beneficiary whose name is boldly written on the top of the cheque and that person is you. This means that you alone would be required to sign for the clearance of the cheque upon the arrival of your cheque and every legal documents from this reputable organisation.



Due to security and urgency measures in this delivery,we have employed the service of a senior Diplomatic Official from the BRITISH CONSULATE COUNCIL(MR ERIC DONALDS) whose identification proof is attached to this mail for your reference purpose. Mr Eric would be arriving india through BRITISH AIRWAYS for the subsequent delivery of your winning parcel with identification number CPL/0976/008 to you and also to assist you in cashing your cheque into your back account. You are adviced to follow every instruction giving to you by our representative as delay in this delivery process from your end would not be tolerated for any reason.This means that you must be present at the address you have giving us and keep your mobile on to avoid delaying our representative(MR ERIC) waiting at his airport of arrival.


FLIGHT INFORMATIONS OF OUR OFFICER DIPLOMAT ERIC DONALDS TO INDIA
Departure Date / Time: - FEB - 21ST 2013 -7:00PM ==== United Kingdom Time
Arrival Date / Time: - FEB - 22ND 2013 - 9:15AM ==== (Asia) India Time
Flight No: British Airways BA0257.


NOTE: ITS COMPUSARY AND MANDATORY YOU MAKE CASH DEPOSIT OF 24,900 INR TO OUR DIPLOMAT (MR ERIC DONALDS),BEFORE HE LEAVE THE AIRPORT TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS ,ITS NECESSARY YOU MAKE THE CASH PAYMENT.

As soon as our diplomatic representative(MR ERIC DONALDS) arrives at any of the international airport in your country,he would give you a call on your mobile in other for you to confirm your address location to him once more.So you are adviced to keep your mobile on and If for any reason your winning parcel is stopped at the international airport,please note that this is due to the international monetary order on payment cheque restrictions in accordance to the International monetary funds reformed order of 1999,sec 11 money ACT.So you would be required to make a payment of (24,900.00 RS) Twenty Four Thousand Nine hundred Rupees,which is a global custom clearance and registration charge. You are expected to make this payment available to our diplomatic officer in other for him to complete the clearance formalities before proceeding to your residence to deliver your parcel to you. NOTE that the payment of 24,900.00 RS is only a india custom clearance charge which is compulsary because this is an international valued cheque.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of 24,900 INR (Twenty Four Thousand Nine Hundred India Rupees Only) to India custom before our representative diplomat Mr. ERIC DONALDS leave the airport to your home contact address given to him and also to enable Diplomat ERIC DONALDS perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. Please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 24,900INR for the clearance of your consignment.

Important Notice: YOU ARE REQUIRE TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING IN THE CLAIMS REMITTANCE PROCESS AND WE BELIEVE THAT YOU WILL PUT YOUR WINNINGS INTO GOOD USE. IN OTHER FOR US TO CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE IN RECEIPT OF THIS MAIL AND PROCEED WITH THE DELIVERY OF YOUR PARCEL,DO SEND AN EMAIL TO US IMMEDIATELY STATING YOUR READINESS AND AVAILABILITY TO RECEIVE OUR DIPLOMATIC PERSONALITY AND YOUR WINNING PARCEL.



Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd. do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as custom cleareance charges (payment) must be made before our diplomat leave the airport to your home address.

We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.



I demand that you do not discuss your winning with anybody no matter how close such a person is to you. It is for your mutual benefit.



PLEASE DO CALL CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION: (TEL:+447-010-064-073)


Once again congratulations from The GoogleGmail/Rediffmail Incorporation Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.




Yours faithfully,
Gary Paulson (Mr)
Executive Director
{GoogleGmail&Rediffmail Lottery
AGENT DIPLOMATIC CARD.jpg
37K View Share Download


Google Coperation
MALAI MASHIN
 
Nov 22, 2012

Sir , I am also received like this mail.. please TELL ME ABOUT THIS MAIL

Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Incorporation.

30 Leicester Square. City,London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA

Tel No: +(44)87-191-55-445
===================================


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions, Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail,Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery INC felicitate with you and your family.




This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail,Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery internet user's.
I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners. Hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr.Gary Williams )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat ( Mr.Gary Williams ) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of (£500,000.00 GBP & a Iphone Laptop and Ipad ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail,Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery Board)therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.24,900 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian Custom upon the Arrival of the delivery officer whom is Diplomat Mr.Gary Williams to your Country India before he can be able to take a flight down to your State Residence.


To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.24,900 INR when he arrives your Country India to enable him fulfill the Formalities to the Indian Customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass Custom's Clearance without hesitation.


We advise you keep your winnings news confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom will demand for the list charges below:
Custom Clearance Fees : 6,000 INR
Registration Of Package : 10,000 INR
Immigration Charges : 8,900 INR
---------------
TOTAL AMOUNT = 24,900 INR


DISPATCH DETAILS
BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHTS DETAILS
DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK Time Date: 22nd/November/2012
ARRIVAL TIME: 9:35AM India Time Date: 23rd/November/2012

Flight No: British Airways BA0257.


According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrive in INDIA after the Submission of the 24,900 inr then our Diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address, the Diplomat ( Mr.Gary Williams ) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your Local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.


Kindly note that Mr.Gary Williams will instruct you on how to make cash deposit of Rs. 24,900/INR to India Custom which is compulsory before our representative Diplomat Mr.Gary Williams can leave the International Airport to your State Home Contact Address given to him failure to do so Custom will send him back to U.K.
MALAI MASHIN
 
Nov 22, 2012

sir, i got a mail like this, PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS

Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail, Rediffmail & Windows Live Incorporation.

30 Leicester Square. City,London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA

Tel No: +(44)87-191-55-445
===================================


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions, Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail,Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery INC felicitate with you and your family.




This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail,Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery internet user's.
I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners. Hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr.Gary Williams )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat ( Mr.Gary Williams ) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of (£500,000.00 GBP & a Iphone Laptop and Ipad ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Google/Gmail, Yahoo!Mail,Rediffmail & Windows Live Lottery Board)therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.24,900 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian Custom upon the Arrival of the delivery officer whom is Diplomat Mr.Gary Williams to your Country India before he can be able to take a flight down to your State Residence.


To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.24,900 INR when he arrives your Country India to enable him fulfill the Formalities to the Indian Customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass Custom's Clearance without hesitation.


We advise you keep your winnings news confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom will demand for the list charges below:
Custom Clearance Fees : 6,000 INR
Registration Of Package : 10,000 INR
Immigration Charges : 8,900 INR
---------------
TOTAL AMOUNT = 24,900 INR


DISPATCH DETAILS
BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHTS DETAILS
DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK Time Date: 22nd/November/2012
ARRIVAL TIME: 9:35AM India Time Date: 23rd/November/2012

Flight No: British Airways BA0257.


According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrive in INDIA after the Submission of the 24,900 inr then our Diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address, the Diplomat ( Mr.Gary Williams ) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your Local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.


Kindly note that Mr.Gary Williams will instruct you on how to make cash deposit of Rs. 24,900/INR to India Custom which is compulsory before our representative Diplomat Mr.Gary Williams can leave the International Airport to your State Home Contact Address given to him failure to do so Custom will send him back to U.K.
sarathoak36
 
Jul 21, 2012

Google, gmail fake lottery mail

Sir;
i have got a message like this,SIR PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS EMAIL

Google Gmail Incorporation.
30 Leicester Square. City,London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
+447031982740
===========================
Dear Guarantee Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.
Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office.

We will only deliver the parcel & two hp laptop to the address received ,and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK ( FAIRWAY COURIER , LONDON).

We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.
Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only berequired to pay for the Clearing charges which is 18,500 INRonly for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.
The delivery officer ( Mr Tom Ferguson ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 18,500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handlingcharges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500,000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40,200,000 INR (4Crores and 2lahks converted to india Rupees) & two hp laptop can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you.
Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.
You are to inform us about your decision within the next 12 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to disqualification of winning parcel.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 18,500 INR to India custom account before our representative ( Mr Tom Ferguson ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.The payment for the custom clearance fee has to be paid into the custom account and once custom confirm your payment your winning prize will be deliver to you. Kindly arrange the amount and let us know immediately so that we can send diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning prize.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.
On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery
Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you
Yours Sincerely,
Executive Director
Mr Cox Rooney
{ Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No: +447031982740
Pankaj Kumar Nath Send email
 
Mar 17, 2012

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

I also got e-mail this type of gmail ward for few days ago for winning of Rs. 4 crore, 2 lakhs for Indian currency. He also tell me that you should submit 18, 500 INR to custom office But he give me message to submit amount of that icici, savings radhul sahu, 693301700152, branch - bapu bazar, ifsc code - icici 0006933, pan no. codps4584j. she told me that I am talking from mumbai chhatrapati airport, I am custom officer. My e-mail address 22pankajnath@gmail.com Also tell me about truth
User694241
 
Mar 17, 2012

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

I also got e-mail this type of gmail ward for few days ago for winning of Rs. 4 crore, 2 lakhs for Indian currency. He also tell me that you should submit 18, 500 INR to custom office But he give me message to submit amount of that icici, savings radhul sahu, 693301700152, branch - bapu bazar, ifsc code - icici 0006933, pan no. codps4584j. she told me that I am talking from mumbai chhatrapati airport, I am custom officer. My e-mail address 22pankajnath@gmail.com Also tell me about truth
User289953
 
Jan 13, 2011

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

Google Gmail Incorporation
30 Leicester Square. City, London.
Country, United Kingdom.
===================================




Dear Winner

Be informed that all is set for the diplomat to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat ( Mr. Matthew Fox ) will arrive India on 14th -January to deliver your valid won cheque to you.



DISPATCH DETAILS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Number of Packages: 1
Fairway Express Service: INTERNATIONAL AND OVERNIGHT



Departure Date/time:- ( Thursday ) January 13th 2010-06:25:00 PM

Arrival Date/time:- ( Friday ) January 14th 2010-09:30:00 AM
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------



you are require to be available in the address you have provided to our office and your mobile phone should be close to you because Mr. Matthew Fox will be calling you on your mobile phone to give you instruction on how to pay for the custom clearance charge which would be needed at the international airport for clearing of your parcel containing a winning cheque worth five hundred thousand great british pounds in your name, winning certificate, a gold medal from the lottery board and other relevant document.

After you must have paid for the custom clearance charge your parcel will be release from the custom department, then Mr. Matthew Fox will then take the next available means to get to your locality and deliver your cheque to your door step and he will also assist you to any of your local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photograhps with you and your family before leaving.


Regards
Mr. Harry Cole

+447017405062

+447017029245



Diplomat Matthew Fox.jpg
17K View Scan and download
User289953
 
Jan 13, 2011

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

Google Gmail Incorporation
30 Leicester Square. City, London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
===================================



We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lottery board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office,

We will only deliver the parcel to the address received, and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use Intercontinental Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (Intercontinental Courier, London).

We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 32, 500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.

The delivery officer ( Diplomat Mr Matthew Fox ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 32, 500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handling charges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500, 000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40, 200, 000 INR (Four Crores and Two Lahks converted to india Rupees) can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you..

Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immediately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 32, 500 INR to India custom before our representative ( Diplomat Mr Matthew Fox ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND RED IFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery .

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.

Please Call me if you have any misunderstanding
Thank you for your understanding

Regards
Mr. Harry Cole
+447017405062
+447017029245
SIR PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS EMAIL
User225757
 
Nov 15, 2010

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

Google Gmail Incorporation
30 Leicester Square. City, London.
Country, United Kingdom.
Postal/Zip Code, WC2H 7LA
===================================
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions. GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows, Gmail and Rediffmail.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Gmail online lotto. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Gmail and Rediffmail Online Lotto board This is to inform you that all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office,
We will only deliver the parcel to the address received, and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.
Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use fairway Courier, under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK ( FAIRWAY COURIER, LONDON).
We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize directly to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Gmail and Rediffmail Lottery Board Organization).Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 32, 500 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.
The delivery officer (Diplomat Mr Tom Cole ) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cash and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country(INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 32, 500 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs handling charges/clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pound Sterlings {500, 000.00GBP} which is equivalent to 40, 200, 000 INR (4Crores and 2lahks converted to india Rupees) can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address to handover your parcel to you..
Note: If this terms of our delivery your winning parcel is okay by you please get back to us immidiately, you are to reconfirmed your personal phone number, Present home address and also with any of your passport size photograph for our diplomat to recongnised you as soon as he gets to your country India.

You are to inform us about your decision within the next 24 hours before we commence delivery or it will lead to disqualification of winning parcel.

Kindly note that you have to make a cash deposit of Rs. 32, 500 INR to India custom before our representative ( Diplomat Mr Tom Cole ) will leave the airport to your home contact address given to him.
PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR EASY IDENTIFICATION.
On behalf of the entire members and staff of The GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery .

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.
Yours Sincerely,
Mr Cox Rooney
Executive Director
{Google Gmail London} Call for assistance Tell No:+447017408061 +447017408063



SIR PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS EMAIL
User225757
 
Nov 15, 2010

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

IS IT TRUE THAT THE GOOGLE CORPORATION IS GIVING ANY MONEY.
PLEASE GIVE ME A TRUE AND SEND OR CHAT WITH ME
KUMARDEEPAK320@GMAIL.COM
KUMARDEEPAK320@ORKUT.COM
User57888
 
Aug 19, 2010

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

Dear Gaur, It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on complaintsverification@yahoo.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification
User125542
 
Aug 18, 2010

GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY

sir i m recive that kind of email before last 7 days to win 500000 GBP. i want conform its true or froud.






UNITED NATIONS OFFICE,LONDON
UNITED NATIONS OFFICE,LONDON
Registered office 3 Whitehall Court,
London, SW1A 2EL
United Kingdom.
Tell No: + 44-871-315-2284
+ 44-871-315-2295


Welcome To United Nation Ofiice London.

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS{500,000.00GBP} From GOOGLE CORPORATION AND REDIFFMAIL LOTTERY is ready for transfer.

Your winning amount of five hundred thousand great british pounds has been transferred to the reserve bank of india for the transfer of your winning amount to your personal account but the reserve bank of india manager said that your winning amount can not be transfered in hard currency this mean your winning amount can not be transferred to your account in Great British Pounds that the money must be converted into india currency before he can transfer the amount into your account.

so therefore you have been ask to pay 24,970,00 inr { Twenty Four Thousand nine hundred and twenty five India Rupees} by the reserve bank of india manager for the conversion fee in order for your winning amount to be converted into india rupees and transfer to your account within 30mins.

hence you are to immediately contact our united nations representative agent (Mr. Tom Cole) in british embassy in india with the details below so that he can assist you on how to make the payment for the conversion fee to reserve bank of india

Name : Mr. Tom Cole
Email: Tomcole@live.com
Phone: +919654919443

Note in contact with Mr. Tom Cole you are to reconfirm your account details as stated below and a scan copy of your id proof to him via email.

Full Name:
Adderss:
State:

Account Holder's Name:
Account Number:
Pan Number if any:
Bank Name:
Bank Address
Tel Phone:
You are advise to call him on his mobile number so that he can give u an urgent response and asisst on how to make the payment for the conversion fee and when your amount will be transferred to your account.



Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you.


Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Buffett Green
Executive Director
Call for assistance Tell No: + 44-871-315-2284
+ 44-871-315-2295
{United Nation Office London}
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information.If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need to
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Copyright 2010. United Nation Office, United Kingdom.
Quick Reply
To: United Nation Office London <unitednationlondon@live.co.uk>




Include quoted text with reply

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online sbi - Amount not reached to BSNL
    Sir, By using my SBI debit card no. 6220180084081 of A/c...
    vasai virar mumcipal corporation - vasai virar muncipal corportion
    illegle construction of top floor in virar virat palce...
    OM Enterprises - status
    My name is Deepak Kothari.I was worked with Om Enterprise...
    Supertech Limited (Flat in Eco-Village 2) - Cheating behavior of supertech
    My unit no. is R0190H10809. I had booked a flat in...
    Electric Complain - Light connection
    Dear sir, I am Resham Tomar and i have registered a...
    VOLTAS SPLIT AC - voltasallweather
    Dear Satyendra Kumar Singh, Sorry for the...
    mahanagar gas ltd - Delay in pipe line connection
    I had applied for new gas pipeline connection in Dec. 2012...
    Karnataka Election commission - Name deleted from 2014 List
    Name: MUDUMBA RAMESH EPIC: NMD3054376 cONSTITUEMCY:...
    EPASS - UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed, Pending at...
    Hi Sir.....My Name is Donthu Anudeep Kumar my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username