Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

Ranjit Deol
 
Jan 15, 2017

no work my sarpanch

hello sir,
i leave in out of the mother country. my village name is chhourian banger. p/o kotly sainian distt-GURDASPUR. when punjab government give lots of money to my village then my sarpanch is not do any work. no buddy coming in my village because they asking ur Village too backwards like a jungal. plz come to my village and see. now my village looking like a jungal. thats why we are not coming in the village plz sir one round in my village chack. my sarpanch is very clever the all work do but only on pepar. plz its my request plz go my village and do something and plz my name hidden. i hope punjab government help my village soon . i will send you some photo soon. thank
mmkatariya@gmail.com
 
Jan 8, 2017

10th ki marksheet ki cheking

Hello sir
Miss sapna gurjar sarpach pahari teh pahari distt Bharatpur k hue vikas karyo ki janch ki jave
Thnx
greatindian
 
Jan 3, 2017

Need help

Hi guys,

Is any one of the above mentioned issues are resolved.

Thanks & Regards,
Indian
vgohil
 
Dec 30, 2016

water pro

Hello sir
I am viswajitsinh . My village is Navapura nikoli ta nandod gujarat . the sarpanch don't take action any prblm . the NAREGA scheme is faud in village the people gets money without work and water prblm from many years not solve . the people struggles the prblm of water and road are not fulfilled plz plz plz i request plz the prblm face by people about 10 years
Thank you
lokeshpawara1693@gmail.com
 
Dec 30, 2016

gaon ki samssya

gram panchayat sarpanchDrinking Water,solar based street light road way
Dear sir
mai maharashtra hu

Mere gau me pichhle 20 saal se Kutch facility milti nahi he.....no road.no gatar.no water.no street light....hamara sarpanch Kutch bhi kaam nahi Karta sirf vot mangne k liye aata he...or grant k paise pata nahi kaha hate h...to request you please Kutch kero ...agar ham unke pass form bharne keliyejate hai to { sarpunch+ pure } members log} jo hai wo hi unko kehne keliye jate hai to wo hamese Pahle paisa bad mai gar kul

maharashtra ,
north maharashtra
taluka shirpur dist dhule

village NEW BOIRADI

Lokesh pawara

mob. 7391838499
Aditya kamboj pajbangr
 
Dec 23, 2016

सोचलय सम्बंदी

श्रीमान जी
निवेदन यह है कि हम ग्राम पज़बानगर के रहने वाले है गाओ में सोचलय स्ब्म्ब्न्धी कोई भी कार्य नहि हुआ ह हमने ग्राम प्रधान को से भी कहा पर उन्होंने हमारी बात नहि सुनी अतः आपसे निवेदन है की हमारे गाओ की इस समस्या का समाधान करे
धन्यवाद

निवेदक समस्त ग्राम वासी पाँजबाँगर
shravan kumar mahawar
 
Dec 17, 2016

DRINKING WATER

VILLAGE -INDERGARH,
JAMWA RAMGARH,JAIPUR

subject- WATER TANK MACHINE'S MALFUCTIONING
sir,
village -indergarh me pahle se hi pani ki samasya he. uper se sarkar ki sahayata se koliyo ki basti me banaye gaye
water tank ki machine bahut dino se kharab he. hamne villlage ke sarpanch ko bhi iski jankari di .par unki tarah se koi kadam nahi uthaya gaya he. ham paani ki samasya se bahut pareshan he . please is vishay me soche aur jaruri kadam uthay.

dhanywaad
shravan kumar mahawar
 
Dec 17, 2016

DRINKING WATER

VILLAGE -INDERGARH, JAMWA RAMGARH,JAIPUR
WATER TANK MACHINE'S MALFUCTIONING
Sanatsen Behera
 
Dec 15, 2016

not having indirabass

Sir
My village having more than people but all members having Indirabass but actually not having indirbass really prison but my area surapuncha not good
So plz sir cheek to my area actually man will give Indirabass
Bandhakat GP 750244
ashutoshpal
 
Dec 7, 2016

water supply

sir,
i am simple man of village Ahamadpur post nadiha teh bilhaur kanpur nagar .my village water supply is very poor,and my village head not work in proper way.all gully ,drain,gutter,tube are open and digging not complete. all village member are very worried, sad last 5 month. water is flow on the gully, and road,and house.


sir please take any action in my village .

ashutosh pal
ahamadpur post nadiha bilhaur
kanpur nagar u.p
209210
jayakrushna
 
Dec 2, 2016

Road prolem

sir,
we are the people of itagadi (tutasahi) there 15 family stay permanently but we haven't a road for communication from village to town ....already muddy road in rain session its too difficult to go out from home,,,we say all problem to ward member & sarpanch
of kubera grampanchyat but till now same situation continue please say us what to do
sunilsangada
 
Dec 1, 2016

R.c.c Rasta Upar Daban Karva Babat

Mananiya Shri Saaheb,

priya saaheb savinay saathe lakhi janavvvanuke ame amara faliyama chella 15 varashthi rahiye chiye ane tyarthi amaragharthi lai pakabanavel rasta sudhi jai shakay tevo rasto banavel nathi aa darmiyaan ame sarpanchshrine august mahinama vaat karel hati ane teoshria kahel k tame gaam athava faliyavvalaonu sahamatipatrakma sahi karavi aapo rasto bani jase tyarpachithi ame badhani manjurilai 20rs na stamp par sahi karavel che ane badhae sahi pan karel che tem chata have rasto banvajai rahyoche tyare faliyavala jamin aapvanu chhokkhu na paade che tethi amoe aa vaat tdo saahebne ddo saaheb tatha collector saahebne janavel hati topan aa rasta babat koi pan pagla levael nathi tethikarine ame aa online arji karvani faraj padi che to aap saaheb aa rcc rasta babate yogya laage aeva pagla leva namrasah vinanti kariye chiye.
amari musibat vishe janavu to chomasama amne ghanij taklif pade che amara faliyamathi 10 jetla nana chokrao schoole jaay che je chomasama jai shakta nathi amari cycle k bike nikli shakti nathi bimar manas hoy to te hospital jai shaktu nathi.

your faithfully
sunil sangada
9428707534.
dist dahod
gujarat,
naresh padhiyar
 
Nov 27, 2016

pani ni kudi banavava babat

sir,
hu samoj gam no nagric chhu. sir mara gam ma ugamana fariya ma pani no problem chhe. amara fariya ma fariya ni vache pipe ni line ma valve besadelo chhe. ane te valve khullo chee. valve ni jaga par moto khado parelo chhe. ame fariya na loko a talati ane sarpanch ne lekhit ma arji apeli chhe. arji apya ne aje ak mahino thai gayo pan tenu nirakaran avelu nathi . amara gam ni gampanchayat kam karva ma samajti nathi paisa khava ma j samje chhe. to amari gam panchayat par karyvahi karva vinanti chhe. ane amaru gam nirmar gam no avord marelo chhe. pan gam ma gandki joi ne koi avu na kahe ke aa nirmar gam chhe. khali kagar na jor par nirmar gam no avord marelo chee.
kamkam
 
Nov 25, 2016

krshi bij vitran nhi krana

Dear sir/madam
Gram panchayat padasli me kisano ko jo sarkar ke traf se free bij vitran bheja gaya tha. Vo bij sarpanch ke sasur ( Mohan singh s/o kishan singh kadecha ) ne apne jan pahchan wale ko vitran kar diye. Or aam kisano ko bij nhi diye.kisan ke khane pe apna roab or darakar gali deke zagda kiya.kisan pareshan he. Aap jaldi krayvhi krave. Nhi to yeha ke kisan atmhatya karne ki tayari krahe he. Yeh bhastchar rokave.
Gao-padasli
Dist-rajsamnd
Pin-313334
dk sunny
 
Nov 13, 2016

Water supply

Respacted sir,
Name- Deepali thakur .
Hushband - Mr. Sunny thakur.
Village- Morwa bazaar,
Post - Morwa bazaar,
District- Samstipur,
Police station - Tajpur,
Stat- Bihar,
Pin- 848121

Sir I am complaining against sarpanch of our village.
For last 6-months our village's water supply has been stopped.
After requesting many times he is not doing any work to restart the water supply.
I request you sir take strict step on this kind of behavior and make our village's water supply working.
Your faithfully - Deepali Thakur
SO - Sunny Thakur
Village+ post- Morwa bazaar
Police station - Tajpur
District - Samstipur
Stat - Bihar
Pin - 848121
Contact no. 7562072087
pontius ekka
 
Nov 8, 2016

rejecting poor people for voter card and bluecard.fully curepted

fully currepted surpanch of phullanwal.helpful for only rich people example patwari,jimadar,thakdar etc. rejecting poor people.
Sachin sihose
 
Nov 2, 2016

Water supply

Respected sir
My name is sachin sihose s/o maniraj sihose,village-sahasna,post-sihora,tehsil-lakhnadon,district -seoni{m.p.}
Sir I am complaining against sarpanch of our village .
For last 3 to 4 months our village's water supply had been stopped .
After requesting many times he is not doing any work to restart the water supply .
I request you sir take strict step on this kind of behaviour and make our village's water supply working.

Yours faithfully
Sachin sihose
s/o maniraj sihose
village-sahasna,post-sihora,tehsil-lakhnadon,district -seoni{m.p.}
Contact no.-9424627715
Koppanasomaraju
 
Oct 27, 2016

Against panchayat secretary working attitude

Dear sir/ madam..
I am a son of a farmer living in the village vommangi,prathipadu mandal,eg.dt a.p.533430....we have one house which is registered in the name of my mother.but my fathers sister claiming it as hers and filed a case ...case is proceeding in court and we need a house tax slip from panchayat office but the secretary is not giving and asking my father to come again and again..as i enquired in the village i came to know that the secretary has taken a lot of money from my fathers sister ...how to solve this problem..to whom i should complaint
kashyap singh
 
Oct 22, 2016

land and shauchalay

mera nam kashyap singh h mere jmin pe primari school bna h aur hmne apni jmin v di h lekin ab pradhan ji meri bchi jmin ko v jabarjasti lena chahte h aur school ki baundri aur bdi dusro ke khne pr bnana chahte h aur jmin meri dusre ko dena chahte h mere gav lohia h fir v kevl mere ghr vo shauchaly ni bnva rhe h aur pure gav mai bn gya h vill-narayanpur post-nevadamukhlishpur; dist-jaunpur
dalvirkular
 
Oct 17, 2016

solar light complate

Solar light de complete a mere walo plz call me 9478140047
praveen k s
 
Oct 8, 2016

road conditions

HI Sir
I my resident's in vill& post-patoi,
Dist-Ballia, block - siyar, state-U.P
Pin code. 221716.
In my village road conditions is vary bad, some of road has been completed on pepper but not on ground.
So please kindly take necessary action or send any team for survey road & drainage conditions of my village.

Thank you.
gunak32@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2016

fraud

i am from village changali jadid , city &distt. ferozepur . pin code 152004. sir me dsna chaha ga jo sade village da sarpanch hai oh sahi ni hai . and hun oh sade village seawray pva rha hai but ona people de e jinna ne onu vote payi . and hun government vallo wheat ayi hai but name ona people de e aye jinna ne onu vote payi mean jine ne vote ni payi ona de bhut ght lokka de name aye a wheat len ch .. so i request u please solve this problem .. and send your employees in my village for investigation. government ne enni money diti but one invest ni kiti full.. Thanks. i hope u will ge us good results.
Toseem Tyagi
 
Oct 3, 2016

Sr hmare vall. Vigyana me vikash nhi kra prdhan kuch nhi kra ra sr plz help my naam Toseem Tyagi my number 9634466889

Sr hmare gao me trki nhi hori sr plz kuch kro plz plz sr mera name Toseem Tyagi mera number 9634466889
Barola sec 49
 
Sep 28, 2016

Ramp

Sir hmare gau me phecle bhot dino ek ramp tutta pada hai or isse hmari society me bhot problem create ho rhi hh
Or es tutte hue ramp se koi bhi durgahtna ho sakti hai kisi ka aacident bhi ho skta hai car or bike nikalte hue.

To sir meri aapse guzzaris hai ki aap is kaam ko jald se jald krva dijiye

Thank you sir

Nikhil chauhan
Barola sec 49 noida g.b nagar
8527880806
Barola sec 49
 
Sep 28, 2016

Ramp

Sir hmare gau me phecle bhot dino ek ramp tutta pada hai or isse hmari society me bhot problem create ho rhi hh
Or es tutte hue ramp se koi bhi durgahtna ho sakti hai kisi ka aacident bhi ho skta hai car or bike nikalte hue.

To sir meri aapse guzzaris hai ki aap is kaam ko jald se jald krva dijiye

Thank you sir

Nikhil chauhan
Barola sec 49 noida g.b nagar
852880806

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ticket Refund - ticket not booked but amount debited
    Mera ticket book nahi hua but amount debit ho gaya Plese...
    cash deposit machine - CASH deposit Machine
    Respected State Bank Of India, At 24/10/2016 16:40pm I am...
    SBH - Need CIF Number
    Hello sir, My SBH account number is 62106557370 and IFSC...
    UTIITSL - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
    Hi Sir, This is inform you that i have applied...
    TAMIL NADU TRANSPORT CORPORATION - DON'T STOP BUS AT REGULAR BUSSTOP AT late night
    TN45-N3684,19-01-2017..... When I take ticket to jayaram...
    Nagpur Muncipal Corporation - Noises pollution health and safety
    Dear All U can also give your complaints to noise...
    Kartshopo.com - Wrong mobile receive
    I ordered Nokia 1100 and I recovery Nokia 1110i and...
    Oasis Resource Management - OASIS Resource Management is a Fraud company
    Oasis is completely a fraud company. Please dont pay any...
    Pay & Use souchalaya - Unauthorized charges
    Respected sir, I was travelled to Ahmedabad to Sirohi at...
    Guess Handbags - Peeling strap/handles
    Handbag now unusable due to handle material peeling so...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username