Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch


Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

Oct 7, 2015

Miss use of Gram Panchayat funds by Sarpanch VPO- Samrai 2, Distt- Gurdaspur, Punjab, India 143602.

Dear RTI Team,

I am writing to get details of Gram Panchayat govt. funds from year 2013 to till date.

Village Address:- VPO- Samrai 2, Distt- Gurdaspur, Punjab, India 143602.

Present Sarpanch Mr. Yuvraj Singh is using panchayat funds for his personal expenses. From year 2013, no fund is used for village improvements/developments in any field.

Moreover, there is no auction was done for year 2015 for village farming property and same field are cropped by village sarpanch, which is illegal.

I am requesting to you in behalf of village public to please do proper inquiry for aforesaid matter.
Looking ahead your positive reply.
Many Thanks in Advance!!!

Kamaljit Singh
Rashid raysi
Sep 29, 2015

detailes of gram panchayat and bugdet

Jay bharat satthe janavanu k amari grampanchayat ma sarkari suvidhao kai kai chhe.
Grampanchayat ma gswan no network chhe k nahi ?
Varsik budget su chhe ?

Hodka grampanchayat
Sep 17, 2015

no development in our village

i am a citizen of village haripur nawada, since 1 year he did not take any single step for our village welfare. i am suffring from many problems under our gram pradhan. there are many digs in road .. no sever pipes ,no street light, no social activities etc. i am requesting u to please take some action regarding ti this matter.
jignesh AHIR
Sep 13, 2015

gamma pass thayel grant babte

dear sir apne janvanu k amara gamma thoda vikas na kam thay se pan a kam avu nati hotu k long time chale and amara village ma ketali grant pass thay se among 2001 to 2015
and amne janavso k a paisana uses kai jagyaye thayo. to namrata sathe janvanu k amne amra sapanch dvara upayog ma levayel paisa kai jagya a uses thaya se.toyal hisab gram panchaytat pasethi magava vinnti.ane a mahiti amne [jignesh.bheda2014@gmail.com] par mokalvi.

jignesh ahir
gama pipaliya

Sep 6, 2015

corrupt pdo

2 weeks back we have applied for noc to take new light connection, the staff of the Panchayat are playing with us saying come after 2days come after 4days last Friday they said that the application is not yet registered in our system it will take 35 days for noc , kindly can any body help in this case , my mother is a senior citizen and I am bed ridden can't go any where ,my contact no is 9480076684 sharada poojari , Sanoor ,Karkala taluka .
durgesh john
Sep 1, 2015

unnessecary creating a problems interfering in our personal matters totally coruppted person

respected sir /madam

myself durgesh residing in Hyderabad. I have lost my father when I was a 1 day baby. we have a land which is a apart of our ancestors it was divided in between all of our family members so in our share we got 19 acres later my mother passed away slowly we have transferred the property after few days of my mother expiration so the people who are residing at my village my paternal uncle sarpanch they all become one as they all reside together in a same village mahabubnagar district khanapur (v) balnagar (m) telangana state. & my brothers who are the sons of my paternal uncle they all mingled with each other trying to grab my property as I want to sale off my propert which is a part of my share 9 acres when I was going to show the property to buyers creating a new sense sarpanch is a uneducated persons as he was elected with chits not with a majority. I request to take a stringent action im ready to lodge a complaint if you people help me as a back support so I can survive lead my life peacefully by & I can go for higher education if I get justice

thanks regards

durgesh kumar

Dar Niyaz
Aug 23, 2015

Complaint against sarpach and panchs of our village

Sir ,
with due respect I am going to tell u that the Sarpanch of our village is not taking any interst about our village namely Gudsathoo budgam Halqa A .He did not do any kind of work iin our village .If any work was done that is lack good materials.He give benifits only to his relatives and those who are rich people and poor people face lot of difficulties.And recently the list of latrines and rashan cards are full of their own interest.
So plz I request ur goodself to take action against these persons
Name with(held)
ram pher
Aug 23, 2015

gram pardhan corrupt

dear sir,
kind atten :- it is a story for a corrupt pardhan in gonda city which person is pardhan from last 40 years but they are not a good pardhan they are verry corrupt & chor type pardhan he is not do any work in his area our village have no any kind of govt. benifit like electricity , road ., hand pum , toilet , and any kind of facility which is provide by up govt they give grant only there relative & close friend so please do the needfull & cancill his all grant which is given by up govt.

my name :- inderjit mishra
village : -pandey pur
raitwagarha thana dhaney pur dist gonda utter pardesh.
ram pher
Aug 23, 2015

gram pardhan give grant to his own relative

dear sir,

it is for your kind information that our gram pardhan do not working in wright way . they are giving home grant to his own person which is not poor they have so many lands near about 30 bigha former khet they are not poor people but our gram pardhan give him two home making grant 3 lac rupes which is not correct because poor people is waiting for this but he is not give him these benifit . i am related from gonda post raitwagarha babaganj thana dhaneypur & our pardhan name raj kumar sing & his father name is jwala singh which is our area pardhan from last thirty year but during his working period they are not giving any benifit to any other poor person .now jwala singh son is pardhan & he is working like his father so please take action against gram pardhan & cancill his all budget for this financial year .

my name is :- inderjit mishra
village : -pandey per
post raitwagarha
thana dhaneypur
dist gona up
naresh padhiyar
Aug 21, 2015

Gam ma vikas na karva babat

dear sir

sir, amaru gam ek samrash gam chhe , Ane Amaru gam swarnim gam Ane nirmar Gam ma ave chhe. pan gam ni halat jota khabar na pade ke Aa nirmar Gam chhe.Amara Gam ma koi vikash thayo nathi khali dairect kagar par ja nirmar gam no avord malelo chhe amara gam ma rasta na pan thekana nathi gam ma koi svasthta nathi. gam ni vache pani bharai te nirmar gam kahevay? amara gam na sarpanch koi kam karta nathi cheela pach varsh ma pani no pan problem sol nathi kari sakya. amara gam na sarpanch ane akhi sabhy ni bori bekar chhe. taluka panchayate ti kam ave chhe pan te kam thatu nathi to te grant na rupiya jai kai . amaru gam samras thayu tyare 200000 lakh rupiya sarkar taraf thi avya hata tenu pan kam na thayu . to sir amara gam loko ni tamne recvest chhe ke tame panchaya ma je kai kam avelu chhe te kam nu list ane karel kam vise panchayat pase hisab mago Ane gam na loko ne bhega kari ne puchho ke a list paramane kam thayu chhe. ane sir amara gam ni baju ma j pi industrial campani chhe te pan gam na vikas mate panchayat ma paisa ape chhe pan te pan kam thatu nathi . dairect paisa khavay jay chhe.

at&po, samoj
ta, jambusar
dist, Bharuch
laxman das pal
Aug 17, 2015

BPL parvar yojna

BPL parivar yojna

Requesting to take action against corrupted Sarpanch

Dear sir/Madam

Hamare village me BPL privar ki jo list h uska dobara servey kiya jaye.kyoki hmare gao me jitne b logo k plots katein h unme se kuch log hi es yojna ke haqdaar hai.kuch log to aise hai jinke pass 08 akad jameen hai to kuch aise hai jinke pass ache makaan apna acha business h.kuch hi log aise hai jo es yogna ke haqdaar hai or unko plots milne chahiye.Agar hum sarpanch se baat karte hai to vo bhi kuch nhi bolta kyoki jin logon ko plots mile hai vo sabhi uske chahite hai.sir please complaint ko ignore na krein or servey jaldi hi shuru kraye.
Thank you
Mandeep gill
Aug 15, 2015

complain against sarpanch

Our village sarpanch is not working properly.he ignore all the problems faced by our villager.he misuse his powers . Some time he take illegal action in the village . Ha made illegal speed breakers .some people's made illegal home balconies and whater pumps on road . I complaint many times to grampanchyat but they do not take any action on this matter.he don't do any wellfair work for our village he take care only a minority of power ful persons. So i request you to take an suitable action agenst him.
Thank you sir
Vill:- dhadiala
P.o:- tanda
Distt:- hoshiarpur
Alok Kumar Das
Aug 9, 2015

Ration Card issue

Dear Sir,
I am Alok Kumar Das,S/O-mrs Satyabhama Das,
Is a resident of

Few months back my mother had applied for Ration card but same has been rejected.Where as many of my village people who has very good family income and maintaining four wheeler,Building at many places and also a govt retd officer,his wife is also a school teacher has got Ration card.

Please do needful.
shubham shende
Jul 29, 2015

one of the panch out of seven panchs get kidnapped

In the village of rajegaon ( gadegaon) , teh, zilla - bhandara, after the gram panchayat elections one panch get kidnapped on 27 july 2015 for the election of sarpanch,
His family is with us, villagers of ward no. (2) see the people who kidnapped the panch.
the sarpanch election is within 5-6 days so sir, please help us
sir, villagers said that, one of the panch wanted to become sarpanch but he has one vote less so for this that panch kidnapped the another panch
So sir , it is my humble request to you sir, please do some investigation,

Post- gadegaon
Tehsil , zilla - bhandara, , pin code- 441904
State - maharashtra
Mob no.- 9960497537
shubham shende
Jul 29, 2015

one out of seven panch get kidnapped for the election of sarpanch

one of the panch out of seven panchs get kidnapped for the election of sarpanch,
Sir, the family of victim is with us, and the villagers of that ward ( 3) see the kidnapper, and they know the name of kidnappers,
So sir please help us as soon as possible because sarpanch election is within 5-6 days.
Jul 28, 2015


Our gram panchyat sarpanchpati T.RAMA CHANDRA RAO husband of sarpanch T.JAYA misused the mgnrega scheme. he did not give mgnrega benfits to local people. he had hired outside people for own home work and showed work against manrega. some local people gives him their mgnrega card and took the payment from govt against this scheme. he has misused the power. i request you to plz inform our area officers to take the action against him and all involved people immediately.
he is not doing any work in my villege properly. he is want rs.1000/- per family blue line rasan card making. he is just making his home to that money. he never try to relate to villeger. .he is not working good in MANREGA.he adjusted some member,they do nothing in manrega.and he take money on behalf of that.he is sarpanch from almost 9 year now and he never spent a single rupee on the development of village except fron own home and gali he earned so many illegal properties every where in our village once upon he is a coolie /worker now he is richest person(carodpati) in our village .he is misused the grant issue every time, our area is PHILLIN CYCLONE affected last year govt grant funds to our area but our sarpanchpati & RDO(rural development officer) granted 20% of govt.funds & rest of 80% funds put in his pockets. He ate almost every thing.

sir i kindly request you that plz take information about the grant issue to him .our area officers to watch all the problem and take some action against him.and where can I complaints against him .I am making my mind to register a complaint against him in supreme court.
i will be so greatful to u for this
rasik chahar
Jun 30, 2015

pradhan not working properly

Our village pradhan is not working properly.he ignore all the problems faced by our villager.some people's of our village village tell him about the worst condition of roads but he do not take any action on this matter.he don't do any wailfair work for our village he take care only a minority of power ful persons. So i request you to take an suitable action agenst him.
Thank you sir
santos madheshiya
May 24, 2015

bridha awastha pension ke sambandh me.

Sir,Mujhe Bahut bahut hi afsosh ke Sath Apako Suchit Karana Pad Raha Hai Ki Hamare Gram Pradhan Uday Shankar Yadav Ne Aneko Sarkari Yojanao Me Sirf Apane Kuchh Chuninda Logo Ke Hi Name Samlit kiye Hai Aur Jo Jaij Hai Unake Sath Baimani Ki Hai Usi Kram Me Samaj Wadi Pension Ke Sath Hi Vridha Awasth Pension Me Kafi Had Tak Un Logo Ke Nam Dale Hai Jo Abhi Vridh Tak Nahi Hue Hai Sir Apase Nivedan Hai Ki Ap Apane Star Se Is Anaitik Karya Ko Rokane Ka Prayas Kare. Dhanyavad.
May 8, 2015

broken the road in our villege

Dear sir
Sir mujhe apse ye batate hue afsos ho rha hai ki last 5 year se hamare gav me road tuta hua pda hai,aur gav ka sarpanch es bat ko kuch bhi dyan me nhi le rha hai.sarkar use paisa to bhejti hai pr vo sara paisa apne istemal me dal rha hai,aur gav valo ko tute road ke vajah se bhut meskelia pad rhi hai.isliye is par app kuch karyvahi kre.
thank u.
Rakesh lilhare
Apr 29, 2015


Hamre gram me year 2009 me ek nursery banai gyi thi jis wakt sarpanch janki bai rangire thi aur unke baad sarpanch ramkishor rangire bane h jinhaune us nursery ka koi montane nhi kiya aur govt property ko pura kharab kar diya aur usi property ko gramm me aawas ke liye 40000rs karke flat bech rha h.....
Gram me ek aaganbadi ka nirman karya lagbhag 7year se chal rha pr abhi tak end nhi huaa ......ward no 4 me.....
Aur gram me indira aawas ki yojna ke liye tahsildar se milkar farji ptte bnaye ja rahe h ..aur iske liye ek family se 5000 rs liya ja ..rha h....
Sir gram me bhut jyada corruption chal rha h.,..
Aap se nivedan hai ki aap gram me aake sarve kare ......
(Sir jab tak surve nhi hoga mai aapko roj ek complain karta rahunga...)

Thanking you sir

Gram- naitra
Post - naitra .
Block - balaghat
Dist- balaghat
State - MP
Apr 27, 2015

BPL Privar yojna

Requesting to take action against corrupted Sarpanch

Dear sir/Madam

Hamare village me BPL privar ki jo list h uska dobara servey kiya jaye.kyoki hmare gao me jitne b logo k plots katein h unme se kuch log hi es yojna ke haqdaar hai.kuch log to aise hai jinke pass 08 akad jameen hai to kuch aise hai jinke pass ache makaan apna acha business h.kuch hi log aise hai jo es yogna ke haqdaar hai or unko plots milne chahiye.Agar hum sarpanch se baat karte hai to vo bhi kuch nhi bolta kyoki jin logon ko plots mile hai vo sabhi uske chahite hai.sir please complaint ko ignore na krein or servey jaldi hi shuru kraye.
Thank you
Apr 16, 2015


rohit 444
Apr 1, 2015

BPL Privar yojna

Dear sir,Madam
Hamare village me bpl privar ki list h uski dobara serve ki jaye .real me Jo yojna ke haqdar hai WO privar bpl suchi me hai hi nhi dear sir please complaint ko ignored na kre or serve jaldi hi shuru kraye

Thank you
Mar 31, 2015

Requesting to take action against corrupted Sarpanch

Hi Sir,

I'd request you take action against corrupted Sarpanch 'Elladas' as he is taking money from the people and granting permissions on Government lands. We have given complaints against him multiple times to Gram Panchayath Officer, Medak dist. However, no action has been taken on him as he is the follower of Narsapur MLA 'Madan Reddy. Whenever, there is a complaint against Sarpanch, Narsapur MLA 'Madan Reddy' calling to Panchatath Officer, and forcing them to not take any action against Sarpanch.

Also, we've given complaint against Sadak Hussain who is running mirchi mill in public area to Panchayath Sarpanch and District Panchatath Officer, however, no action has been taken on him till now.

I'd sincerely urge you take action against Doultabad Sarpanch and Sadak Hussain, and Save our village.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Doultabad Village people
Mar 14, 2015

corruption in Gram Panchayat

Respective Sir/Madam,
This is to bring in your notice that the Grampanchayat comity is very corrupted in Padkhambe, district Bhudargad City Kolhapur. They are involved in many scams such as Water supply, water tank, gram sadak act. There are many complaints already raised but no action had taken due to strong political contacts/support. The comity has created an registered construction company & comity assigned each an every contract to this company. Sarpanch Mr. Sarnobat is a very cruel person. He has created a chain of wanted criminal people & if someone raise voice against comity, his people bit innocent people. There was many complaints raised for criminal & corruption but nothing happened. Ever time MLA Shirsagar use to pressure local police.
I hope you will look into this asap and give us justice. So many people has been affected and waiting for opportunity to raise their voice in front of right platform. Please take strong action against such corrupted comity.

Deepak Yashwant Patil

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sandisk - Snapdeal
    Dear robin, Information about your contact details are...
    Bank of Baroda - CHEQUE
    श्रीमान निवेदन...
    300621 - not recieved aadhar card
    i have enroled twis time but my aadhar card not genrate...
    Bajaj Rex 500 - Snapdeal
    Dear Kshipra Singh, Information about your contact...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear VP Palod, Information about your contact details...
    BSNL - Obstruction by the company
    i own a bsnl mobile number and i wanna switch it to...
    Karbonn Mobiles - Snapdeal
    Dear deepak8465, Information about your contact details...
    snapdeal.com - Snapdeal
    Dear johnmondol, Information about your contact details...
    Sir, I'm a broadband (HOME-COMBO) customer of last...
    reliance gsm prepaid - unfair Balance deduction
    Sir/Madam, I am suffering from balance deduction, all the...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username