Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

dhananjay123
 
Apr 23, 2016

Grampanchayat wrong work 1967 to 1980 without document change of home assesment Name

स्मरणपत्र.

राजापुर : धाऊलवल्लि (तेलिवाडी) ग्रामपंचायत हद्दीतील धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांच्या घराचा फेरफार करण्यात आला. ग्रामपंचायतीने केलेला फेरफार अवैध असून तो रद्द करावा, अशी मागणी मी धनंजय मनोहर राणे( धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांचा नातू ) करीत आहे. याबाबत मी माननीय कार्यकारी अधिकारी जिल्हा परिषद् रत्नागिरी यांना कळकळीचे निवेदन सादर करीत आहे.

माझे आजोबा कै धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ह्यांच्या नावे मौजे धाऊलवल्लि येथे 1948 ते 1967 नमूना 8 नियम 32।1अससेमेंट लिस्ट उतारा जोडल्याप्रमाने आमच्या आजोबांचे घर होते भोगवट नाव खुद्द जुना घर न २४३ नविन घर न ३६९ आहे . माझ्या आजोबांच्या मृत्युपश्चात हे घर त्याच्या वारसांच्या नावे झाले पाहिजे होते परतु ग्राम्पचायातिने रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे (धोंडू भिकाजी राणे याचे छोटे भाऊ ) याच्या नावावर कोणताही फेरफार न करता असेसमेंट वरील नाव बदल अवैध पध्दतिने केले.
आमच्या आजोबांनी (धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ) यांनि 1967।1970 या काळात घर बांधले होते व् ते कामाकरिता मुंबई येथे कुटूंबासहित वास्तव्य करीत होते.त्यांच्या नकळत त्याचे नाव रद्द करून त्या ठिकाणी त्यांचे छोटे भाऊ रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे याचे नाव कोणताही फेरफार न करता चुकीच्या पद्धतीने चडविन्यात आले ग्रामपंचायत कार्यालय धाऊलवल्ली पत्र जा क्र। ग्रा प धा -135/2015 दिनाक - 09/12/2015 सदर फेरफारसबंधी ठराव अगद कागदपत्रे नाहीत.धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांचा मुत्यु 26/10/1976 ला झाला. त्यानंतर 7/12 वर 1980 ला परस्पर वारसांची नावे घालुन रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे यानि स्वताला एकत्र कुटुंब पुरुष जोडले.वारसाना नोटीसा न पाटविता तलाठी कार्यालायने देखिल धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांचे मुत्यु प्रमाणपत्र न मागता रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे यांना एकत्र कुटुंब पुरुष बनविले.
सहा क प्रमाने
1 । मनोहर धोंडू राणे
2 । गंगू धोंडू राणे
3 । चंद्रकांत धोंडू राणे
4 । रामचन्द्र भिकाजी राणे ( एकत्र कुटुंब पुरुष )

पण धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांची पत्नी जानकीबाई धोंडू राणे याची नोंद केली नाही ? वारस तपास बरोबर केला नाही.

मौजे धाऊलवल्लि येथील घराचे वर्णन
घर नंबर 243 जुना /369 नविन
खुद्द कै.धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ।
घर-तेलीवाडी
अससमेंट उतारा 1951 -1952
कै धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ह्यांचे निधन 26/10/1976 साली झाले. त्यांच्या मृत्युचा दाखला अनुक्रमांक 88435- 3534 तारीख :- 30/10/1976 हा सोबत जोडलेला आहे. असून त्यांना खालीलप्रमाणे वारस आहेत.
क्र.नांव
मयताशी नाते
१.कै.मनोहर धोंडू राणे
मुलगा
२.कै.सुमति रामचंद्र बाकाळकर
मुलगी
३.श्री.चंद्रकांत धोंडू राणे
मुलगा
या घराचा ग्रामपंचायतीने 1967 ते 1980 मध्ये कोणत्याही प्रकारचा जाहीरनामा प्रसिद्ध न करता बेकायदा फेरफार केला. ग्रा.पं. प्रशासनाने घेतलेला अवैध फेरफार रद्द करावा, अशी मागणी मी धनंजय मनोहर राणे या निवेदनातून करीत आहे. ग्रा.पं. प्रशासनाने १५ दिवसांत योग्य न्याय दयावा.निवेदनाच्या प्रती गटविकास अधिकारी आणि ग्रा.पं. सरपंच यांनाही सादर करण्यात आल्या आहेत.


(धनंजय मनोहर राणे)
Chaudhary Yogi
 
Apr 11, 2016

Village sarpanch complaint

To,

All respected sir/madam,


This is Yogendra Kumar S/o Mr. Gurveer Singh writing to you. I am living in Karnal (Haryana) since a decade. My parents live in Village Bhadarpur, Sathala, Tehsil Mawana, and District Meerut Police Station Parikshit Garh. In 14th March 2016 Evening around 5.30pm the Sarpanch of Village Bhadarpur Mr. Ved Prakash (Kalu) S/o Late Shri Parti Pal (Kalu) along with a couple of hooligans trespassed into my house, they tried to break into our gate but could not and then jumped over the wall and harassed my parents, gave them abuse.My parents have no support there and they are under tremendous pressure and stress. This issue done in front of My village's sarpanch and other hooligans Kiran pal (Munnu) is giving the abuse. He being of such a character less and being a village head is a shame every time he is dunked!!!!



And the Main thing is this my Father is having Public A public distribution shop, also known as fair price shop (FPS), is a part of India's public distribution system and Village sarpanch Want they will give them 20000 per month fixed as an bribe other he gave them warnings he will compliant every month in SDM office and Tehsil and now they are start doing the complaint in SDM office and BDO office today I am writing you all because of this he came and said my Father give the resignation this shop he said i want to give this is my one of my friend because he gave me the vote and you didn’t give the vote.



This Months he didn’t put his Stamp in the paper which my Father have to submitted in Tehsil he said for stamp I have to charge 20000rs for this last month he also demand for the same but last on of our village person said to him he put e stamp but this month he said directly no he Told them I have invest 8 lacs rupees in Election so I need at this time money he said money will talks everything or he said,



1- Give the resignation otherwise I’ll terminate your service

2- Give Me 20000 per month and I’ll put the stamp on your paper



He said if you can do the same I’ll cooperate with you other I’ll compliant every month your wish want you want to do you can

He is not looking other matters in village like: - water logging and village development



Dear Sir Please guide me in that situation what should we can do kindly help us and give the solution and it’s a request kindly contact me I’ll give you the brief for the same



Looking forward for some action from your end.

Village :- bhadarpur
Tehsil :- Mawana
District :- Meerut
Pin code :- 250402
Uttar pradesh

Regards,
Yogendra Kuamr
09871826161
Chaudhary Yogi
 
Apr 11, 2016

Village sarpanch complaint

To,

All respected sir/madam,


This is Yogendra Kumar S/o Mr. Gurveer Singh writing to you. I am living in Karnal (Haryana) since a decade. My parents live in Village Bhadarpur, Sathala, Tehsil Mawana, and District Meerut Police Station Parikshit Garh. In 14th March 2016 Evening around 5.30pm the Sarpanch of Village Bhadarpur Mr. Ved Prakash (Kalu) S/o Late Shri Parti Pal (Kalu) along with a couple of hooligans trespassed into my house, they tried to break into our gate but could not and then jumped over the wall and harassed my parents, gave them abuse.My parents have no support there and they are under tremendous pressure and stress. This issue done in front of My village's sarpanch and other hooligans Kiran pal (Munnu) is giving the abuse. He being of such a character less and being a village head is a shame every time he is dunked!!!!



And the Main thing is this my Father is having Public A public distribution shop, also known as fair price shop (FPS), is a part of India's public distribution system and Village sarpanch Want they will give them 20000 per month fixed as an bribe other he gave them warnings he will compliant every month in SDM office and Tehsil and now they are start doing the complaint in SDM office and BDO office today I am writing you all because of this he came and said my Father give the resignation this shop he said i want to give this is my one of my friend because he gave me the vote and you didn’t give the vote.



This Months he didn’t put his Stamp in the paper which my Father have to submitted in Tehsil he said for stamp I have to charge 20000rs for this last month he also demand for the same but last on of our village person said to him he put e stamp but this month he said directly no he Told them I have invest 8 lacs rupees in Election so I need at this time money he said money will talks everything or he said,



1- Give the resignation otherwise I’ll terminate your service

2- Give Me 20000 per month and I’ll put the stamp on your paper



He said if you can do the same I’ll cooperate with you other I’ll compliant every month your wish want you want to do you can

He is not looking other matters in village like: - water logging and village development



Dear Sir Please guide me in that situation what should we can do kindly help us and give the solution and it’s a request kindly contact me I’ll give you the brief for the same



Looking forward for some action from your end.

Village :- bhadarpur
Tehsil :- Mawana
District :- Meerut
Pin code :- 250402
Uttar pradesh

Regards,
Yogendra Kuamr
arun dagar
 
Mar 29, 2016

panchayti jameen pr log door lga kr kabja kr rhea h

Hamare gaon mea primary mcd school k saamne house h uske pichea panchayat ki Jaamen h us pr voh ghr AALEA DARVAJA (DOOR) lga kr us pr kabza kr rhea maine iski complain apne tehsil daar or bdo ko complain kr chuka hu or abhi tk koi action nhi hua kirpa kr k panchayati jameen ko govt use krea na ki usme log apna kabza krea mujhe yakin h online complain kr action hoga mera phn no h 9899868664 mera naam h arun dagar
Hariom Rawat
 
Mar 28, 2016

Ration Card

I would like to Info All the Administrators and Public of India.
My Panchayat Sarpanch
Not creating my Ration Card ....while my Name in Voterlist and My Home Build in Village Under Panchayat.


Sarpanch Persons saying me Give Bribe..then Take General Ration Card..What Could I do?

And How I Achieve Self Ration Card for Showing Am Resident Person of Village.

Hariom Rawat

V+P=ANDLA DISTT.-ALIGARH TEHSIL-KHAIR

MB.NO.=7065656520
Hariom Rawat
 
Mar 28, 2016

Ration Card

I would like to Info All the Administrators and Public of India.
My Panchayat Sarpanch
Not creating my Ration Card ....while my Name in Voterlist and My Home Build in Village Under Panchayat.


Sarpanch Persons saying me Give Bribe..then Take General Ration Card..What Could I do?

And How I Achieve Self Ration Card for Showing Am Resident Person of Village.


Hariom Rawat
V+P= Andla distt.-Aligarh Tehsil-Khair
mb.no. 7065656520
SYED RAFI
 
Mar 20, 2016

ROADS

In our neknampur gram panchay, Rajendra Nagar, Rangareddy Dist, roads are sanctioned and amount also released by government in 2015 but still roads are not laid . Kindly take necessary action to complete the road so that everyone will be happy.
kamal baagdi
 
Mar 17, 2016

for water supply

Sir mere gawa me Sarpanch k elections ko one year complete ho gaya h but Sarpanch ne abhi tak water ki supply ko sahi nahi karwaya h. lakho rupayo se banwai gai tanki one year se khali padi hui h. gawa me pani ki bahut problem h last sarpanch ne pani ki supply bahut achi tarah se ki.par is bar pani ki problem badti ja rahi h Sarpanch bolta h bor me pani nahi h .sir plz solved this problem as soon as.
kripal patgir
 
Mar 15, 2016

GRAM PANCHAYAT SARPANCH

Dear sir ,

Hamare yaha pass ki street me pani ka pipe line bar bar tut jata he magar sarpanch is par kuch bhi nahi karte is bar phir se pipe tut gai he is ki babe se teen char streets me pura pani bhar gya he chalana bahot mushkil ho gya he or yha kabhi bhi road nahi bana hamare yaha street ke road to kabhi bane hi nahi par yaha ke ek main road ki halat 2 sal se itni kharab he na gadiya chalana bahut mushkil he or ye road ki grant pass hogayi he phirbhi nahi banraha he or road me gadhe hi gadhe pad rahe he to fir ye to aap KO pata chal hi gya ho ga ki or kya government service mili hogi name

Thank you

KL patgir
Tahesil - lathi
Dist - Amreli
Village - dhasa (narayannagar)
mahendra mundel
 
Mar 14, 2016

daru deka hatane ke babat

Sir hamare gaon gangani me sarab ka theka main bus stand par h jiske karn waha har aane jaane wale person ko problem ka samna karna pad raha h . Hamare waha bus stand par aapni behne matay , w chhote bhai jaate h unke sarabi log galiya dete h or behno w matao ke sath galt harkate karte h jiske karn pura gaon paresan h .
2. Hamare gaon me sbi bank ki branch h jiske karn mahilayo ka aana jaana rahta h unko dekh kar wahi bus stand ke pash me sarab ki dukhan se sarab pikar un bahar se aayi mahilayo ko galiya , aslil harkate karte h jiske karn hamare gaon ki chhawi kharab ho raahi h or aapna bank account stop karwa kar dusri jagh khulwa rahi h .
3. Sarab ki dukhan se hamare gaon ki givt sec. Se. School 150 mtr dur h jiska prabhaw un nojwan bachho par pad raha h jinki abhi padne likhne ki umr h
4. Atlast mahoday se niwedan karta hu ki aap uchit kariyewahi karke waha se sarab ki dukan ko hataye w gaon me sarab bikri par rokh lagane ki kripa kare .
All villagers gangani
Thanks sir your obidently
trija abraham
 
Feb 23, 2016

WATER LOGGING IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE

DEAR SIR, THE COMPLAINT OF WATER LOGGING IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE WAS GIVEN IN GRAMPANCHAYAT OF UNDERA TO THE SARPANCH.I AM RESIDING IN B-56 PUSHPAK TOWNSHIP, UNDERA. STILL NO RESPONSE FROM THE PANCHAYAT. PLEASE I REQUEST YOU TO DO PROPER INQUIRY FOR SAID MATTER. LOOKING AHEAD FOR YOUR POSITIVE REPLY.WE ARE SUFFERING FROM THE MOSQUITO BITES WHICH CAN LEAD TO MALARIA AND SEVERAL OTHER DISEASES. THANKS TO YOU.

TRIJA ABRAHAM, 9898740486
lakhanmlv
 
Feb 23, 2016

bad behaiviour

tehsil- tarana ke gram panchayat Dubli ke sarpanch rajesh telar ka behavior is very bad he ladies ke santh and other peoples ke santh. or not done complited any works yojna ke releted so please this massage please highlight kare or is sarpanch ke virudh karywahi karne me help kare

to responsible sir

thank you
Avinash 15895
 
Feb 20, 2016

cleaning

Our gram pradhan is not good work in village.
He can't work of cleaning. And so many like works.
Manges Gujar
 
Feb 12, 2016

Currupt gram panchayat

The local politician and gram panchayat members are currupted. They are looting gram panchayat funds as per their convinience. They have offerrd Gharkul for illigal people and supported them for their own convinience. This is very bad as few members are not illigible even as they have 3 kids and along with no toilets at their home still they are running the post,
DEVIRAM
 
Feb 8, 2016

Companed against sarpanch village Waisry Madlauda Panipat

Corruption in Pradhan mantri Awas Yojana. Name of benifit holder:
1. Khushi Ram s/o Netram even home not have roof and also their residence in panipat only boundary of his plot is there but benifit is provided by Sarpanch.
2.Mahavir s/o Nanda Ram having home with cemeted roof which is made earlier before time period of the Sarpanch but benfit is provided latter actually this person have good economical condition but bcoz of better link with sarpanch and vote funda scheme benifit are misused here by sarpanch.
3.Also bcoz we have not given vote the main Nala(drain) which near my home (single my homeis on this nala) is is not cleaned and is overflow u can check and present also.
4.The the material used in cemented street is not either of good quality or less.

I am requesting to you in behalf of village public to please do proper inquiry for aforesaid matter.
Looking ahead your positive reply.
Many Thanks in Advance!!!




Warm Regards
Mr. Devi Ram Bhargav
E-Mail id-bhargavji437@gmail.com
contact no. 9813748989
barounda panchayat
 
Jan 24, 2016

land transfer

DEAR SIR
HAMARE VILLAGE M PANCHAYAT KI JAMEEN KA TABADLA KR DIYA SARPANCH OR USKE SATH PANCHO NA MILKR KUCH PASO KA LIYE , OR VILLAGE MA KOI B KAM SAHI DANG SE NAHI HUAI HAI OR PANCHAYAT KA RECORDS KO PROPER DANG SE NAHI DIKAYA AAP IS PAR JALAD SE JALDE KARVAI KARE


REGARDS
ALL VILLAGE MEMBER
Village Barounda
Post office Ladwa
distik Kurukshetra
barounda panchayat
 
Jan 24, 2016

no record

DEAR SIR
HAMARE VILLAGE M PANCHAYAT KI JAMEEN KA TABADLA KR DIYA SARPANCH OR USKE SATH PANCHO NA MILKR KUCH PASO KA LIYE , OR VILLAGE MA KOI B KAM SAHI DANG SE NAHI HUAI HAI OR PANCHAYAT KA RECORDS KO PROPER DANG SE NAHI DIKAYA AAP IS PAR JALAD SE JALDE KARVAI KARE


REGARDS
ALL VILLAGE MEMBER
rama1964
 
Jan 14, 2016

Corruption in Mgnrega Scheme

Corruption in Mgnrega Scheme
Our gram panchyat Ex- Sarpanch Sukh Ram miss used the Mgnrega Scheme from Jan 2007 to 01 Apr 2010. He did not give Mgnrega benefits to local people and hired from outside and they used for own house construction and showed work against Manrega scheme. He never try to consult ate with villagers on this scheme. 5 Panch are also involved in this case and take money on behalf of that.
In view of the above, it is requested that a special team be detailed to carry out investigation on the ground and take the legal action against Sukh Ram (Ex Sarpanch) and all involved in this case.

From- RK Yadav
VILL-Bagthala
DIST-Rewari (Haryana)
rama1964
 
Jan 14, 2016

Corruption in Mgnrega Scheme

Corruption in Mgnrega Scheme
Our gram panchyat Ex- Sarpanch Sukh Ram miss used the Mgnrega Scheme from Jan 2007 to 01 Apr 2010. He did not give Mgnrega benefits to local people and hired from outside and they used for own house construction and showed work against Manrega scheme. He never try to consult ate with villagers on this scheme. 5 Panch are also involved in this case and take money on behalf of that.
In view of the above, it is requested that a special team be detailed to carry out investigation on the ground and take the legal action against Sukh Ram (Ex Sarpanch) and all involved in this case.

From- RK Yadav
VILL-Bagthala
DIST-Rewari (Haryana)
E- mail- : ramamira64@gmail.com
Ravinder1983
 
Jan 13, 2016

Harassment to my parents

Is there anyone looking into these complaints? Has there been anything done on the complaint we logged a couple of days ago?

Regards,
Ravinder/Manmeet
bhupendra dhatrwal
 
Jan 10, 2016

educational

do not take proprly resposbility....................................
Ravinder1983
 
Jan 10, 2016

Harassment to my parents

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Ravinder Singh and Manmeet Singh writing to you. We are NRIs living in Australia since a decade. Our parents live in Village Katpura, Shahgarh, Tehsil Puranpur, Police Station Madho Tanda. Last night around 9.30pm the Sarpanch of Village Karnapur Shahgarh named Manpreet Singh Randhawa(Ranju) along with a couple of holigans trespassed into our house, they tried to break into our gate but could not and then jumped over the wall and harassed my parents, gave them warnings to KILL them. Our parents have no support there and they are under tremendous pressure and stress. This issue is under notice of our village's sarpanch too who is Ginder. Ranju is under no control and the entire area is aware of his misbehaviour. He being of such a character and being a village head is a shame!!!!

We request you to please take some action on this. We are on our way to make complaints in the NRI board too and are not going to let this issue stay calm as this is in concern of the most important thing for us i.e. our parents. We have been seeing them suffer since a long time because of this harassment.

Thanks for your time and help in advance. Looking forward for some action from your end.

Regards,
Ravinder, Manmeet
bhandari.soumya12
 
Dec 30, 2015

Complaint against THanamakua Gram Panchayet

Sir I do hereby inform you that I Sri Soumya Bhandari village and post Garalgacha,District Hooghly ,p.s. Chanditala. My baby was born on 17/11/2015 in Westbank hospital under Thanamakua Gram panchayet.
Today dated 31/12/2015 At 11.05 a.m. I came to the panchayet due to collect additional birth certificate but the one of member misbehave with me and told to came after 1 p.m. as because the pradhan Palash Bachar come on this time.
So I request you to please take necessary action please.
zainu786
 
Dec 21, 2015

My name is Zainul Abid C my complaint against nellaya gramapanchayath faculty who deals with birth certificate

I have given an application to change my Name and my mother's name with relevant documents on 28/11/2015
With relevent documents but he is extenting the date by asking unwanted documents
I don't know what to do ...?
ankushbhor
 
Dec 10, 2015

Road Light

hi,
My complent is important please check Narayngaon- Manjarwadi Road tal-Junner,Dist Pune, Hiware Tarfe Narayangaon.
1.Main Road mai light hai magar Bhorwasti mai light nahi 2-3 lights problem only
2. jaha Jarurat nahi vahi bhi light hai magar main rod mai light kyo nahi hai.
dear sir, ,
Muje ye janana hai ki goverment grampanchayat ko light,road et ke liya payment to karati hai magar aisa kyo jaha light honi chahiye vah nai hai or jaha jarurat nahi vaha hai aisa kyo only 2- 3 lights problem

contact no is 8308037564,Ankush Bhor



Grampanchayat-Hivare Tarfe Narayangaon
Tal-Junner, Dist Pune
Pin Code-410 504

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LOOTSHOP.IN - unfair service
    ordered a mobile and waiting for one and half months still...
    Stray Dogs - stray dogs attack
    I work in shifts and come on bicycle every night. A group...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - power off in midnight
    Past a few days current off Perunglathur Night Time...
    VOLTAS - Pathetic service. Need money back
    Hello, I have purchased voltas split ac 185cy only a...
    skybags - product not working
    I bought a skybags strolly suitcase on 25/4/2016 and...
    Spanco BPO Services Ltd. - PF account number required
    I had worked with spanco bpo gurgaon between 2009 to 2010....
    Jet Airways - my 1big bag1 small bag missing
    As salamu alaikum bhai saab hamara dost Kane lagaeg miss...
    self - i want to give my property on rent for 3g tower for your...
    hello sir . i am milan gohel. from rajkot. i want to give...
    Bank lokpal - Bank
    Dear sir I am rammurti mishra my AC no.47570100001870 ...
    Delhi Police - Fraud matrimonial profile
    Hello, Would like to bring to your notice that , I as...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username