Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

niraj atul
 
Mar 16, 2017

बरसाती पानी एवं नाला का पानी का निकास हेतू।

es sir. I niraj kumar mishra s/o sri janardan mishra living in gosainpur (chhota) with my parents, we are facing problem from 10 years i am facing raining water and gatar watar blowing upper side from ground, there no any solution conduct from gram pradhan and others. no any pepole help me about clean gram area and water blowing problem..how can solve my problem ? Plz sir if one timey visit at near my home and look the living condition the u will be feal..my nebarars are not want to develop near at my home...pls u leasion my problem, for this resion i have alrady complain to police chauki of gosaipur and our thana cholalapur but can not resolve my problem.. Please lision to my voice and help me ... NIraj miahra 9978009221
niraj atul
 
Mar 16, 2017

बरसात और नाला का पानी गावँ में से बाहर निकालने हेतू ।

Res sir. I niraj kumar mishra s/o sri janardan mishra living in gosainpur (chhota) with my parents but from 10 years i am facing raining water and gatar watar blowing upper side from ground, there no any solution conduct from gram pradhan and others.
no any pepole help me about clean gram area and water blowing problem..how can solve my problem ?
Plz sir if one timey visit at near my home and look the living condition the u will be feal..my nebarars are not want to develop near at my home...pls u leasion my problem, for this resion i have alrady complain to police chauki of gosaipur and our thana cholalapur but can not resolve my problem..
Please leation to my voice and help me ...

NIraj miahra
9978009221
hemlata joshi
 
Mar 9, 2017

bhuri lala joshi

Name hemlata joshi
Village name kamlod
Post bichdi
Teh. Girva
District udaipur


Sir hmare gaav ki sarpanch Navli dangi h sir wo apna kary sucharu dhng se nhi kr rhi h jo pese gaav k vikas k liye aate h un pese ko ye apne personal kary m use krte h gaav ka koi kary nhi krte h gaav m pene k pani ki vevstha bi shi nhi k 8,10 dino se pani dete h or sadko ki halt bi bhot khrab h sadk nirman k liye jo pese aaye usne bi in logo kam ni kiya thik se hlka hlka sa dmbar chda kr chle gye tuti sdko pr wo waps nikl gya rasta bhot dekha ho ra h or sochalay k liye jo pese aaye vo bi kisi b labharthi ko ni diye kisano ki fasl k kiye jo dwaiya aati h wo b nhi dete h sir krpya kr k mamle ki jach prtal krvaye apka aagya kari gramin.
Bhuri lal joshi
Samsth gram vasi
gopal tetrawal lohawat
 
Mar 4, 2017

sarpanch Hansadesh lohawat

हसादेश सरपच ने हमारे गाव मे कोई खाम नहि करवाया तथा गरीब लोगो का बहूत पैसा खाया शोचालय का पेसा सब खा गया तथा गरीब लोगो को आज तक कोई सहायता नहि मिली
chiru1234
 
Mar 1, 2017

Doesn't used gram panchayat funds

Hi Sir,

Present Sarpanch is using panchayat funds for his personal expenses. No fund is used for village improvements/developments in any field.
He has taking bribery from pension holder. If anybody looking pension he will take first month pension.


From
Chiranjeevi
Kadapagunta village
GD Nellore mandal
Chittoor Dist
9738868355
chiru1234
 
Mar 1, 2017

Complaint against sarpanch of our village.

Hi Sir,

From

G. Chiranjeevi
Kadapagunta (village),
GD Nellore,(Mandal),
Chittoor (Dist)

I am complaining against Sarpanch of our village. He has taking bribery from all our village people like if anybody looking for Pension he will take first month pension.
Every work he will expect bribery from people we have strong proof
from last 4 years he doesn't do development to our village. He finish all the govt related work without quality.

Could you please reach me if anyone one have social responsibility-9738868355

Thanks
Chiranjeevi
lucky rana
 
Feb 27, 2017

selfless

my village sarpanch is a pushpa tembhare but she is not take any action in a panchayat. her husband take any decision for the work. avidences are all panch of panchayat. and in all the stretegy project and the scheme is just the same in the rest of the people just come to ask you to ignore the plan is to give. if you do any work in it and the same people bungle and make false attendence and work on a project not even know to look .people in the village in thein the head because the sound deoes not carry identification is suppressed by the bude officer many people of village does not receive any benefit from panchayat and not any development has not been in the village and no one nor any work has led improvements in village: Newargaon panchayat teh: lalburra dist: balaghat
arti27
 
Feb 13, 2017

water supply payment issue

respected sirmadam,
ashok shamravo matekar is a worker of grampanchayat in last 7 month. but the sarpanch can nat give him a paymet .the worker is very poor. he can not complent any were plz solve his problm. and give him a propeg justice.


thank you
CHANDRA SHEKHA RTI
 
Feb 13, 2017

MIS USING POWER OF GRAM PANCHAYAT SARPANCH.

Hi
Mai chandrashekhar Kongodu- village ,karapa -manual,andhra Pradesh.mere village ke sarpanch (pesident) mere papa & mummy ke sath Mara aur Petra.balki mere mummy ke uper bhi case kiya aur to aur puree gow walo se fir karwaya. Ek ladies ke sath ,Mara-peetna karna kya humri govt. Common wale person ko marna batati hai#
Mai chahta hun ki ish wishya Mai jaach(verify) honi chahiye#
FIR HO CHUKA HAI, PAR HUM SARPANCH KO ABHI SUSPEND KARE.
Addres-
G MARIYAMMA (MOTHER )
KONGODU-VILLAGE,SC-STREET,KARAPA-MADAL,KAKINADA -CITY,ANDHRA PRADESH
CHANDRA SHEKHA RTI
 
Feb 13, 2017

MIS USING POWER OF GRAM PANCHAYAT SARPANCH.

Hi
Mai chandrashekhar Kongodu- village ,karapa -manual,andhra Pradesh.mere how ke sarpanch (pesident) mere papa & mummy ke sath Mara aur Petra.balki mere mummy ke uper bhi case kiya aur to aur puree gow walo se fir karwaya. Ek ladies ke sath ,Mara-peetna karna kya humri govt. Common wale person ko marna batati hai#
Mai chahta hun ki ish wishya Mai jaach(verify) honi chahiye#
FIR HO CHUKA HAI, PAR HUM SARPANCH KO ABHI SUSPEND KARE.
M_naresh
 
Jan 31, 2017

Toilet Not yet build since 5-6 Year

Hi,

I am from Village - Silari, Post - Bagaspur, Tahsil - Goharganj Dist - Raisen,

There is no toilets build till date from the announcement of the the toilet for each from. People dig the hole for hope that this year there toilet will be build but year and year are passing in hope, Sarpanch and Zanpad are living there well luxury life but not aware of there panchayat people.
kapil143786
 
Jan 26, 2017

fake 10th marksheet of sarpanch

Sarpanch ke 10 ki marksheet duplicate h .Fake marksheet se sarpanch bani hui h or wo kuch kaam ni karte h.sarpanch ke sign tak uske husband karte h,sab meeting me unke husband akele jate h.Asi sarpanch ka kya fayda jo apne nirnay khud na le sake.
Ranjit Deol
 
Jan 15, 2017

no work my sarpanch

hello sir,
i leave in out of the mother country. my village name is chhourian banger. p/o kotly sainian distt-GURDASPUR. when punjab government give lots of money to my village then my sarpanch is not do any work. no buddy coming in my village because they asking ur Village too backwards like a jungal. plz come to my village and see. now my village looking like a jungal. thats why we are not coming in the village plz sir one round in my village chack. my sarpanch is very clever the all work do but only on pepar. plz its my request plz go my village and do something and plz my name hidden. i hope punjab government help my village soon . i will send you some photo soon. thank
mmkatariya@gmail.com
 
Jan 8, 2017

10th ki marksheet ki cheking

Hello sir
Miss sapna gurjar sarpach pahari teh pahari distt Bharatpur k hue vikas karyo ki janch ki jave
Thnx
greatindian
 
Jan 3, 2017

Need help

Hi guys,

Is any one of the above mentioned issues are resolved.

Thanks & Regards,
Indian
vgohil
 
Dec 30, 2016

water pro

Hello sir
I am viswajitsinh . My village is Navapura nikoli ta nandod gujarat . the sarpanch don't take action any prblm . the NAREGA scheme is faud in village the people gets money without work and water prblm from many years not solve . the people struggles the prblm of water and road are not fulfilled plz plz plz i request plz the prblm face by people about 10 years
Thank you
lokeshpawara1693@gmail.com
 
Dec 30, 2016

gaon ki samssya

gram panchayat sarpanchDrinking Water,solar based street light road way
Dear sir
mai maharashtra hu

Mere gau me pichhle 20 saal se Kutch facility milti nahi he.....no road.no gatar.no water.no street light....hamara sarpanch Kutch bhi kaam nahi Karta sirf vot mangne k liye aata he...or grant k paise pata nahi kaha hate h...to request you please Kutch kero ...agar ham unke pass form bharne keliyejate hai to { sarpunch+ pure } members log} jo hai wo hi unko kehne keliye jate hai to wo hamese Pahle paisa bad mai gar kul

maharashtra ,
north maharashtra
taluka shirpur dist dhule

village NEW BOIRADI

Lokesh pawara

mob. 7391838499
Aditya kamboj pajbangr
 
Dec 23, 2016

सोचलय सम्बंदी

श्रीमान जी
निवेदन यह है कि हम ग्राम पज़बानगर के रहने वाले है गाओ में सोचलय स्ब्म्ब्न्धी कोई भी कार्य नहि हुआ ह हमने ग्राम प्रधान को से भी कहा पर उन्होंने हमारी बात नहि सुनी अतः आपसे निवेदन है की हमारे गाओ की इस समस्या का समाधान करे
धन्यवाद

निवेदक समस्त ग्राम वासी पाँजबाँगर
shravan kumar mahawar
 
Dec 17, 2016

DRINKING WATER

VILLAGE -INDERGARH,
JAMWA RAMGARH,JAIPUR

subject- WATER TANK MACHINE'S MALFUCTIONING
sir,
village -indergarh me pahle se hi pani ki samasya he. uper se sarkar ki sahayata se koliyo ki basti me banaye gaye
water tank ki machine bahut dino se kharab he. hamne villlage ke sarpanch ko bhi iski jankari di .par unki tarah se koi kadam nahi uthaya gaya he. ham paani ki samasya se bahut pareshan he . please is vishay me soche aur jaruri kadam uthay.

dhanywaad
shravan kumar mahawar
 
Dec 17, 2016

DRINKING WATER

VILLAGE -INDERGARH, JAMWA RAMGARH,JAIPUR
WATER TANK MACHINE'S MALFUCTIONING
Sanatsen Behera
 
Dec 15, 2016

not having indirabass

Sir
My village having more than people but all members having Indirabass but actually not having indirbass really prison but my area surapuncha not good
So plz sir cheek to my area actually man will give Indirabass
Bandhakat GP 750244
ashutoshpal
 
Dec 7, 2016

water supply

sir,
i am simple man of village Ahamadpur post nadiha teh bilhaur kanpur nagar .my village water supply is very poor,and my village head not work in proper way.all gully ,drain,gutter,tube are open and digging not complete. all village member are very worried, sad last 5 month. water is flow on the gully, and road,and house.


sir please take any action in my village .

ashutosh pal
ahamadpur post nadiha bilhaur
kanpur nagar u.p
209210
jayakrushna
 
Dec 2, 2016

Road prolem

sir,
we are the people of itagadi (tutasahi) there 15 family stay permanently but we haven't a road for communication from village to town ....already muddy road in rain session its too difficult to go out from home,,,we say all problem to ward member & sarpanch
of kubera grampanchyat but till now same situation continue please say us what to do
sunilsangada
 
Dec 1, 2016

R.c.c Rasta Upar Daban Karva Babat

Mananiya Shri Saaheb,

priya saaheb savinay saathe lakhi janavvvanuke ame amara faliyama chella 15 varashthi rahiye chiye ane tyarthi amaragharthi lai pakabanavel rasta sudhi jai shakay tevo rasto banavel nathi aa darmiyaan ame sarpanchshrine august mahinama vaat karel hati ane teoshria kahel k tame gaam athava faliyavvalaonu sahamatipatrakma sahi karavi aapo rasto bani jase tyarpachithi ame badhani manjurilai 20rs na stamp par sahi karavel che ane badhae sahi pan karel che tem chata have rasto banvajai rahyoche tyare faliyavala jamin aapvanu chhokkhu na paade che tethi amoe aa vaat tdo saahebne ddo saaheb tatha collector saahebne janavel hati topan aa rasta babat koi pan pagla levael nathi tethikarine ame aa online arji karvani faraj padi che to aap saaheb aa rcc rasta babate yogya laage aeva pagla leva namrasah vinanti kariye chiye.
amari musibat vishe janavu to chomasama amne ghanij taklif pade che amara faliyamathi 10 jetla nana chokrao schoole jaay che je chomasama jai shakta nathi amari cycle k bike nikli shakti nathi bimar manas hoy to te hospital jai shaktu nathi.

your faithfully
sunil sangada
9428707534.
dist dahod
gujarat,
naresh padhiyar
 
Nov 27, 2016

pani ni kudi banavava babat

sir,
hu samoj gam no nagric chhu. sir mara gam ma ugamana fariya ma pani no problem chhe. amara fariya ma fariya ni vache pipe ni line ma valve besadelo chhe. ane te valve khullo chee. valve ni jaga par moto khado parelo chhe. ame fariya na loko a talati ane sarpanch ne lekhit ma arji apeli chhe. arji apya ne aje ak mahino thai gayo pan tenu nirakaran avelu nathi . amara gam ni gampanchayat kam karva ma samajti nathi paisa khava ma j samje chhe. to amari gam panchayat par karyvahi karva vinanti chhe. ane amaru gam nirmar gam no avord marelo chhe. pan gam ma gandki joi ne koi avu na kahe ke aa nirmar gam chhe. khali kagar na jor par nirmar gam no avord marelo chee.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP TET - UP TET Invalid Language
    Hello Sir, My name is Alka Bharti. I found Invalid...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - A bad smell come from bournvita
    I am regular buyer of bournvita but is bar jb mai ne 500...
    State Bank of India - misbehave
    I sanni kumari an account holder of sbi BhArthu branch and...
    SBI Buddy - hxhchdhc55
    Contact Customer Care And Resolve your Any Complaint...
    paytm - gtfrdewsertfgy
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    State Bank of India - sbi.. .......yhj
    Contact Customer Care And Resolve your Any Complaint...
    idea 3g - very poor net speed
    Very very poor 3g net speed
    Bank Of India - dddeeess
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    BANK OF INDIA / DEBIT CUM ATM CARD - fgllll
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    Shopclues - Recieved Used and Damaged Maharaja Whiteline Opal Pedestal...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had booked Maharaja Whiteline Opal...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username