Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

dahiya407
 
Dec 20, 2014

sarpanch and those who are going to fill form in election distribute alocohol(liquor) to people of village .

Respected sir,
Aapko bhi pataa hoga ki aaj kal election sai phalay satpanch pad kai umidvaar election mai jeet paanay kai lia alcohol(शराब) or rupay baat tai hai. Yah ek bhot badhi problem banti ja rahi hai, iskay kaaran bhot sai gharo mai ghagrai ho rahay hai. Karpya karkay is problem ki taraf dhyan dai kyoki iski chapait mai bhudai hi nahi balki hamaray desh भारत kai भविष्य nojvan (18 year abo who are eligible to vote) bhi aa rahay hai.
Villaga -garhi sisana
dist.- sonipat
amit
dahiya407
 
Dec 20, 2014

sarpanch and those who are going to fill form in election distribute alocohol(liquor) to people of village .

Respected sir,
Aapko bhi pataa hoga ki aaj kal election sai phalay satpanch pad kai umidvaar election mai jeet paanay kai lia alcohol(शराब) or rupay baat tai hai. Yah ek bhot badhi problem banti ja rahi hai, iskay kaaran bhot sai gharo mai ghagrai ho rahay hai. Karpya karkay is problem ki taraf dhyan dai kyoki iski chapait mai bhudai hi nahi balki hamaray desh भारत kai भविष्य nojvan (18 year abo who are eligible to vote) bhi aa rahay hai.
Amit
Ashok Kumar Baranwal
 
Dec 19, 2014

ration card banane ke liye paise lene ke sandarbh me

nivedan hai ki hamare yaha ration card banane ka kaam gram pradhan ne hamare yaha ke kotedar ko diya hai jo ration card ke form ka 5 rs lene ke baad v 100 Rs extra le rahe hai aur jo ni de rahe hai unka ration card nahi banaya ja raha hai. Isliye aap se nivedan hai ki aap is ghotale ko band karwane ki kripa kare. Name-ASHOK BARANWAL, CONTACT NO.-8604538022
susheela.s
 
Dec 12, 2014

bribe against the salaries

The sweepers working in the panchayat are not given salaries properly. once in 4 months they are paid salaries when they have to give up one month salary by each worker which is purely unfair. pls take some action against it as a lot of people are suffering du eto this.
Ammy004
 
Dec 6, 2014

sarpanch k paiso ka ghotala karne k sambandh mein

Sir humare gaonk sarpanch ne total 450000 rs water k system mein dikha rkhe h bt ek bhi nhi lgaya or dusra sarpanch ne narega mein bhi machines se work karwaya h ... jis jis ko job card diye h unse ap pta kar lo unhe 50000 ms lekar 80000 tk mil gye ksis ne to kam tk nhi kiya
jitendra kumar katara
 
Nov 28, 2014

nali ke band hona ke sndarbha mai

Nibedan hai ki
Mere gram lakhanpura ,gram panchayat saray bhagat jila etawah me kharanje ki nali ka milan talab men hona tha jo talab ke kinare par hi band kar diya . Jiske karn nali ka pani bhara rhta hai .
Krpya nali ko talab me khulwane ki krapa kre .

Jitendra kumar
akhan
 
Nov 21, 2014

complain against gram pradhan

Mis-use of Manrega and other Scheme
my Name is Iqbal Husain S/o Raja mir Pradhan
Our gram panchyat pradhan Mr Qamruddin Qureshi misused the mgnrega scheme. he did not give mgnrega benefits to local people. he had hired outside people for own home work and showed work against manrega. some local people gives him their mgnrega card and took the payment from govt against this scheme.and widow pension he has misused the power. i request you to plz inform our area officers to take the action against him and all involved people immediately.

Address. Dharmei Post Alawal Dewaria Gonda U.P 271601

i will be so greatful to you
chetanmachhi
 
Oct 31, 2014

Day to day Drinking water Needes

Dear
I m staying Dahanu Narpad village (Maharashtra Sate) from last 38year. Still date our Gram Panchayat had not provided drinking water facility. We had regularly paid our house rent to pannchyat without failed. Number of time we are complaint regarding the matter but no use.Even we ready to pay if they will provided this facility.
They are never invites or inform us about there Gram Shabha to us, they are totally ignore.Only Gram Panchyat Election time they are come for Vote.



Hope you will looking after the above matter. This is our last hope.

Thanks & Regards,
Chetan Machhi
ermaneesh007
 
Oct 23, 2014

Road is coved by villagers homes

Hi ,

I am belongs to village rudrapur District MAU Uttar pradesh,

some of villages covered public road by home . we are unable to go any where please short out this issues.
we are facing this critical issues .. when we are telling to give a road . they are coming for fighting .



Regards
Maneesh Deepankar
+91 8147922123
Village Rudrapur,
post Panail
District Mau
UP.
rakesh4782sharma
 
Oct 15, 2014

complaint against grampanchayat pradhan and bard member

my self rakesh sharma from village alsu po dehar teh sunder nagar distt mandi hp pin code 175030 .in our village link road condition is very bad and our gram panchayat pradhan and bard member use manrega fund in not using place .street light are not avaiable in our village please take some serious action against gram panchayat pradhan and bard member .
ridwandalvi
 
Oct 13, 2014

Street Light not operational since 1 month

At post : Sakhroli
Taluka : Khed
District : Ratnagiri
State : Maharashtra
Pin Code : 415 709

Street Light is not operational since 1 month causing problem to villagers at night time.
Wiremen says they are only authorised to switch off the mains.
Problem is because there is no contractual basis electrician nominated by village panchayat.

Gram sevak Sayyed says write an application to Sarpunch and Deputy-Sarpunch.

Regards,
Dalvi
kripal patgir
 
Oct 7, 2014

Not any comman service by sarpanch

Our Sarpanch miss use of grants and government money's there no roads, no street lights , gutter , and no any comman service of government road situation is very poor plz help us..
thakur sunil123456
 
Oct 6, 2014

Mis-use of Manrega

Our gram panchyat pradhan Mr. Roshan Lal misused the mgnrega scheme. he did not give mgnrega benfits to local people. he had hired outside people for own home work and showed work against manrega. some local people gives him their mgnrega card and took the payment from govt against this scheme. he has misused the power. i request you to plz inform our area officers to take the action against him and all involved people immediately.

i will be so greatful to you
beri
 
Sep 22, 2014

miss use of power

Dear Sir,
VIl.& post-- BERI
TEHS. KORAON
BLOCK - MANDA
dis. - ALLAHABAD
Sir,
Gram Pradhan is miss use of your power, the gram pradhan take the colony of which person which have no any rasan card.
and get the pension of these person he not under the pension system.
ranjeetbisht99
 
Sep 14, 2014

miss use of power

Sir,
Our villege newely elected gram prdhan is miss using his power.
he is presurising to agan bari memeber to resign from his post he want elected his wife for this post.
please tell me where I can register complain against him.

regards,
Ranjeet singh
9971519164
bubnasp
 
Aug 24, 2014

Misuse of Village sarpanch Power

I Mr. SuryaPrakash G.Bubna is working at Jamnagar , Jogvad , village in a reputed company but the Surpunch of Jogvad village Mr. Mandan K. Padat is making a big nuisance at our factory every day by asking us to provide him total business of factory raw material & threatnning us to close down the factory if we will not provide the supply business. For your information the Sarpunch has so many illegal property in his & his family members name which he has provided on rent .

Need a strict action on Such corrupt Sarpunch .

My contact no. 09825035124
mahima ranjan ghosh
 
Aug 22, 2014

rood condition

vill- Goalpara
p.o-Alampur
p.s-katwa
dist-burdwan
pin-713150
state- west bangal
sir
We the residents of village -goalpara ,post-alampur dist-burdwan pin 713150 state-w.b, want to bring into your kind submission that the Grma pradhan of our village is not doing his duty properly. In my respective village their is a road way are non-mismanaged - (no maintenance), in which we people face a lot of problems .The rood is just like pond in winter seasen .
So please take serious action against our gram poncheite

your's faithfully
Mahima ranjan Ghosh
9433193955
Kulwant1313
 
Aug 21, 2014

Poor Maintenance of Roads and Streets

Kulwant Singh
Ward No.13
Post office-Mallan wala Khas
Tehsil-Ferozepur
Dist-Ferozepur (Punjab)-152021.

We the residents of village Dharmpura,Ward No.13,post office-Mallan wala Khas,Tehsil-Zira,Dist-Ferozepur,Punjab want to bring into your kind submission that the Grma pradhan / sarpanch of our village is not doing his duty properly. In my respective village their is a road way are non-mismanaged - (poor maintenance), in which we people face a lot of problems as the dust go directly in our homes. In this roads daily doing accident in our village for this the peoples health going so badly in our village not saff safai /road etc.
So please take serious action against him....
raajvaibhav45
 
Aug 15, 2014

No any type of connectivity from my village and no electricity connection.

Myself Vaibhav Sinha from Parsan Bigha-Kharbhaiya, Daniyawan, Patna, Bihar (801304). I have complaint to Rural Development of Bihar. Here in my village Parsan Bigha there is no any electricity connection or any type of connectivity. My village is situated at the boarder of Patna-Nalanda District. So, please help Indian....
Thanks
sainiraji
 
Aug 6, 2014

streets make uncompleted

Respected Concerns!

My self Rajinder Kumar, We are resident of Village Subhri, Teh. Barara, Distt Ambala, Haryana, we have complaint regarding uncompleted streets. dear sir my village ex-sarpanch made many of streets in their last plan incomplete because of their vote bank. we request him to so many times but he didn't take any action regarding matter. NOW new sarpanch of My village also not make our Galli (street) the street. The street m asking about is go to Maine Road to Baba Salol Peer Dargah, all people of our village suffer during rainy season. we hv told so many time to our current Sarpanch also but he also not take necessary action. So our humble request to you kindly go through the matter once at periority basis.

Thanks
Rajinder Kumar
9815982006
Village Subhari
suryadhanda
 
Jul 13, 2014

complaint about sarpanch and workers

This is regarding the problem being faced by the people in the village israna (luxmi nagar) district panipat post office israna (132107) Haryana sarpanch of the village cant ready to hear any problem. in the govt fund sarkar give the about 80 lakh rupees for work under D PLAN .making of the street and drainage system in which work 75% houses are damaged or level down of house in which cause more expenditure on house when take high level of drainage system and when come any house of his knowlable person he take money on behalf of that when level down in this drainage system. in this work the uses of material are uses of owner
please assist in this and raising this issue to the concerned authorities .

I hope you wont disappoint me.

Thanks & Regards
luxmi nagar israna
9466706182
rahulsingh879
 
Jul 8, 2014

tube well pipe is broken since 1 year but no one is taking action to repair

Dear sir/ madam

i m complaing to gram pradhan And tubewel operator since 3 month about tube well pipe is broken since 1 year but no one is taking action to repair. near harjan basti hardaspur ganjari varanasi please take action my land no. is 351
ashok_mish2003
 
Jun 29, 2014

Complain against Gram Pradhan "Sanjay Mishra" and Tehseeldar

Dear Sir,

We are the residence of Village:-Belhai, Post :- Lambhua, District Sultanpur (U.P). there is a complaint logged by the help of gram pradhan againt the property where we are living with our family members and the same land was purchased from Gram Pradhan's real Uncle long back where we have all the documents with us . One temple of lord shiva was also build in front of my home with the help of village members and my father now Gram Pradhan has logged a complaint that our home is build on Pond. Request you to kindly interfere to save our house which was built 40 Years back and after such a long time now the gram pradhan is saying the house is in pond.If you assign some one to survey the area you will find both the ponds are still there and he is himself helping dalits and others to cover the pond area to increase his vote bank. We had logged the complaint also for the same and now Gram Pradhan is trying to take revenge for the same with us.
Request you to please look into the matter or this might take other direction also Please help us to come up with situation.

Thanks with Best Regards
Ashok Mishra
Mob:-9953761184
nadal3865
 
Jun 27, 2014

complain against my gram pradhan

Dear sir,

I request you for take the action my gram pradhan because he is open Ted on this post before four yrars . Still when financial support by government for development of village but no development of my village by gram pradhan because he is give the alkohal regular evening still all financial support spent in drinking alkohal & he is currepted gram pradhan so I request you sir please take action my gram pradhan. My village chaudhera post dougwan distt bulandshahar up (202393)

Thanks regard
Local villagers people
shrawan54
 
Jun 26, 2014

to burried a open well

dear sir,
in our village a open well is in the side of road that is danger for animals and the school students.so please solve this problem
thanking you sir


your faithfully
all villagers

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    317349 - E-mail clarification
    I have doubt about following e-mail.So I need a detail...
    Bajaj Finserv Lending - no proper infermation about personal loan
    I was been offered with a personal loan of 99000 and they...
    YEPME - shoes
    i want to cancle my oder no. 11233029
    Star Plus - Why this serials are buzzing up
    Star plus u hv only few serials which r really good. We...
    297521 - Capital via fraud
    The most fraudulent company in the world i can say which...
    213406 - Regarding online shopping of two Sound Magic Earphones...
    I bought two Sound Magic earphones worth Rs. 1049 from...
    Aircel - deducting balance
    Hello the aircel is providing worst customer service .....
    Airtel - data receiving problem
    i have reached with 49 night pack data came for half an...
    Broad Band - broad band is not working
    I would like to inform you that i am using your broad band...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username