Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

Satbir yadav
 
Jul 25, 2016

ganv ki gali ka bura hal

Dear sir hamare ganv Khera Patauda ki gali or nalo ka bura hal hai .jab se gande pani ke nale bane unki aaj tak safae nhi hue hai .or ganv ke charor logo ne gangi faila rakhi hai jiske bare me ham log ganv ke sarpanch(Mrs RAKHI)ko bata chuke hai .pr koe kam nhi ho raha hai ,mrs Rakhi bolti ki ye mera kam nhi hai . aap se anurod hai ki hamari es problam ka hal kre .


Thanks

Satbir Singh

Khera Patauda

Jhajjar HR

PIN CODE 124108

Mb 9990552200
raj singor
 
Jul 23, 2016

panchayat bhavan nirman pura karne babad

sir,
gram panchayat boriya, jila panchayat mandla, janpat mandla me purv sarpanch dwara boriya me pachayat bhavan nirman ka theka thekedar prelad singore ko diya gaya tha 2014me, lekin abhi tak bhavan ka nirman karya pura nahi hua h , jabki boriya panchayat me chunav hoker naya sarpnch ban gaya h , ab purane sarpanch be bavan Norman karne se mana kar diya h sir or pese nikal liya h , sir iski jach kar bhavan nirman karya pura kiya jay.
thanks sir
grampanchayat boriya ,
Distric - mandla,
janpat- mandla,(mp)481661
centlald
 
Jul 11, 2016

सार्वजनिक ग्रा ०पं०की नाली की सफाई हेतु शिकायत

ग्राम नीर वि०ख० अहिरोरी जिला हरदोई उ०प्र०मे गॉव के अन्दर डामर रोड के दोनो तरफ वाली की सफाई आवश़्कता है/जब से नाली का निर्माण हुआ है तब से अब नाली की सफाई नही हुई/नाली का निर्माण वर्ष १९९०-९१ है/ नाली मे कीड़े बजबजा रहे है/किसी भी समय भयंकर महामारी संरक्रात्मक रोग फैल सकता है/प्रार्थी शशी कुमार पुत्र श्रीकृष्ण नि० नीर विकास खण्ड अहिरोरी जिला हरदोई/Mo no 7897012166
anand baruah
 
Jul 10, 2016

kacha road

Dear sir,from last 20 year's we are travel through kacha road grampanchayat didn't show any interest to develop the road government allot a fund to make a pakka road but funds are mis use sir in rainy days we face a lot of trouble student can't attend school patient unable to go hospital
ram.choudhary.9887@gmail.com
 
Jul 8, 2016

aavedh khnan

sir,
hal hi me hmare Gav panchota me kachi road ka kam sure huaa hai . jisme Dali Jane wali kankrit khridne ki bjai pas ki phadi se aavedh khanan Kar ke Dali ja rhi hai.
madanlal1086f
 
Jul 5, 2016

Gram sabha siyarapur Gkp me gaddhe ka sundarikaran hetu

Sir,
Hamre gaon me kabhi barish ki pani nikane ke liye banaye gadhhe ko aaj kuchh log milkar usper gairkanuni rup se kabja kar rakhe hai jisase baris ke mausam me pani kahi nikal nahi pa raha ha jiske wajah se road pe lagbhag 2 se 3 feet pani ka jamaw ho ja raha hai......

You are requested pl iska uchit janch karake gadhhe ka punah sundarikaran karane ki kripa kare......


Thanks
jignesh0090
 
Jun 24, 2016

sarpanch bad work

me kaniyol gav ka hu mere gav me pani ki bahut badi samasya hai.isi bat ka zikr mene apne ganv ki mahila sarpanch shr.mitaben bhaveshbhai joshi ko bar bar bataya hai hum ne unhe takriban 3-4 month pahele ye complain karvayi thi par uska koi natiza samne nahi aaya . har roj hum gram panchat jate hai to bolte hai ki gar pe ake bat karo. wo khud gram panchayat me bhi nahi aati, talati se bhi humne complain kithi par uska bhi koi fayda huaa nahi.

hamare ganv me patel,brahman,S.C,S.T,OBC catagary ke log rahte hai unho ne sabhi ko pani ki nayi line de di hai or hamari jo puani line thi wo bhi bandh kar di hai to ab hum kya kare kyoki koi compalin sun ne ko taiyar nahi hai.


jignesh parmar ,9586656278
ramnarayan singh
 
Jun 24, 2016

CORRUPT AND MISBEHAVE OF SARPANCH

I AM RESIDING VILLAGE PRATAPGARH. OUR VILLAGE SARPANCH HER NAME IS MRS. LALITA MEENA IS RESIDING PROPERLY JAIPUR DISTT. SHE VISIT OUR VILLAGE ONLY ONE TIME IN MONTH WHEN MEETING IS HELD. OUR VILLAGE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING MANY TIMES BECAUSE SHE IS NOT RESIDING IN VILLAGE SO THEIR MANY WORKS ARE PENDING BECAUSE SHE IS UNABLE. AND MOREOVER SHE HAS THREE CHILDREN. SHE PUT UP WRONG DOCUMENTS AGAINST THAT SHE HAVING ONLY TWO CHILDREN. HER BEHAVIOUR IS SO RUDELY AND SHE IS VERY CORRUPT NATURE LADY. THANKS TO YOU
rahul1989
 
Jun 21, 2016

- water logging at the front of Houses in our street

This is Rahul from Village- Shafiabad Loti, Dist- Meerut (U.P), in my street near by the Shiva Temple there is no drainage system for polluted water to lakelet because some peoples occupied the land of the drain to lakelet. Due to this the polluted water logging at the front of our houses and in this rainy season we are unable to survive there and more than 50 families affected from this problem. We have complained already to village’s Pradhan for that matter but he is not taking any action.
So I am requesting to you, please take immediate action on this


Rahul
Village- Shafiabad Loti,
Dist- Meerut (U.P),
pincode-250104
+91- 9719264566
Sureshy99
 
Jun 15, 2016

About poor road my village

Respected Sir / Madam,
Aap se nivdean hai ke hamre village ka road dekhi hai yaha pat 10 se road nahi bana yaha ke log barsat ke pani se bimar ho gaye hai aur ye road jab interlocking pass ho gaya tha ye road ka paisa ka bajat pass ho kar bhi khatam ho gaya aur ab ye road nahi ban sakta plz aap se request hai ye road ka map dekhi hai aur iski jach kare yaha ke log dukhi hai.

My village Panchayat address.
PRAM RAJ PUR (JAMUA)
(Village),
Dist. Sant ravidas nagar(Bhadohi)
Kapil kamboj.1
 
Jun 7, 2016

sweeper not working proper

Sir hmare ganv ka sweeper jiska name lakhwinder singh h wo apna kaam sahi dhang se nahi karta or na hi sarpanch ka kehna manta h usko 2 baar sarpanch or panchs ne bhi smjhaya lekin wo kisi ki bhi baat nahi maanta. Uske is vayvhar se saare ganv wale pareshan hai wo subah sarpanch ke ghar apni hajri lgata hai apna kaam krne ka samaan lekar chal deta hai uske baad samaan ko aise hi gali me chodkar sarpanch ko bina btaye apne jaruri kaam krne lg jata hai or bina sarpanch ko suchit kiye bina hi apne kaam se chutti kr leta hai agar usko koi bolta hai ki tu kaam q nahi krta aage se bolta hai ki jo tumhare paas hota ho karlo. Aapse anurodh hai ki aap sweeper ko htane ka koi upaye btaye. Iske baare me aap sarpanch se bhi pooch sakte hai phone karke contact number sarpanch bhagwanpur 9466044036 or panch se bhi pooch sakte hai ki wo kitna kaam karta hai

Panch Tarachand 8053868968
Panch Mohit 9671794802
Akshi sharma
 
Jun 7, 2016

Bad road

Dear sir
Main village me rahti hu mere ghar k bilkul bahar ek raoad hai wo jab se main born hui hu tab se krab hai wo nala pani se bara rahta hai koi us road se ni nikal pata bhut se log to vahan gir bhi chuke hai mere mamu ka room to bilkul uske sath lagata hai or unka ghar kacha hai to pura pani unke ghar me aa jate hai wo pura din kaam krte hai or kai bar pareshan hone pe usse khud hi saf krne lag jate hai qki koi bhi us sadak ko banae ni aataor bolte hai purane pradhan ne abhi purana hisab clear ni kiya we all are now tried plzzz help us...
Sakshi
Village nikuwal
Po rajpura
Teh nalaghar
Disti solan
Moblie 9816627257
Akshi sharma
 
Jun 7, 2016

About bad raod

Dear sir
Mera village nikuwal hai soaln himachal pradesh me vahan pe humari sadak itni karab h ki vahan pr log chal bhi ni sakte naliyo ka ganda pani vahan pr kada hai or panchayat hamesha bahane banati rahti hai sb try kiyabut koi fayada ni log vahan gir jate h mere mama ka ghar biklu uske sath padta hai unka ghar kacha hai to sara pani ghar me aa jata hai wo garb hai khud hi mahant se kamate hai or kai bar pareshan ho jane pe khud hi uski safai bhi krte hai so plzzz kuch bataye taki hu is musibat se nikal sake
Regards,
Shakshi
Village nikuwal
Po rajpura
Teh nalaghar
Disti solan
Mobile no 9816627257
durga@123
 
Jun 4, 2016

Currupt gram panchayat

dear sir
humare gaon me sarpanch ka dable chunav karva do nahi to humare gaon me jo bhi suvidha aati hai vo bas apne gaon me sirf apne logo tak hi karti hai aur jo garib hai unko us suvidha se vanchit rahte hai abhi jo pradhan mantri ne jo shauchalay ke liye jo sabhi ke liye yojana nikali thi usaka bhi fund gayab ho chuka hai

The local politician and gram panchayat members are currupted. They are looting gram panchayat funds as per their convinience. They have offerrd Gharkul for illigal people and supported them for their own convinience. This is very bad as few members are not illigible even as they have 3 kids and along with no toilets at their home still they are running the post

cleaning
Our gram pradhan is not good work in village.
He can't work of cleaning. And so many like works.

plese help in
address- at-padampur po-borkanhar ta-amgaon dist-gondia (441902) maharashtra, india
in public plese help in padampur villege
Devendra Kumar Shankhwar
 
May 27, 2016

Kachchi Road

Sir,
Hamare gaon ka pradha Sri Ganga Vishan Patel ha. vah bahut hi lazy type ka ha kisi bhi prakar ka vikas karya nahi karata ha.

Hamare ghar ke samne wali 100 mtr. ki gali kachchi ha. barsat me gali me pani bhar jane ke karan keechad ho jata ha. hum log usse kai bar gali ko pakka karwane ke lie kah chuke ha. par wo har bar taal deta ha.

Kripya mujhe batayen ki hum apni bat kisse kahe ki hamari problem solve ho jay.
Agar gram pradhan ke khilafcaomplaint karne ka koi upay ho to vo bhi batayn.

Devendra Kumar
Vill-Kandharpur
Block- Kyara
Distt: Bareilly UP
Mo.8859086250
vicky23@gmail.com
 
May 24, 2016

complaint against sarpach

Dear sir,
I vikram chaudhari. Resident of hasnapur. Loni
Me and my family suffering from sarapanch of chandrapur.
He torcher us for our land ....
Pls guide me for how i take leagal action agaist him



Regards,
Vikram.
hara hara hhara2806
 
May 22, 2016

Road is not laid even after Fund is released by government, suspected miss use of allocated fund by grama sarpanch

Respected Sir / Madam,
Roads are not laid in my village from past 10 years, this year i was happy that Fund for road is allocated and released by Government, but this happiness didn't last long as Fund released by Govt. is misused by grama sarpanch and road not yet laid.

my village address.
Amaravathi (Village),
Kalidindi Mandal,
Krishna D.T,
Andhra Pradesh - 521344.

Kindly take needful action as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Nitul patel
 
May 21, 2016

surpanch is very lazy to do work for village

Hello sir/madam, I want to inform you that our village is now in bad condition.There's so many repairing work due.Because of laziness of our sarpanch.plz do something for our village.There is ruff roads in village.
I know there is so many grants given by government,bt out sarpanch do nothing.There is the main problem is in our village no election happene by some peoples from so many years.plz do something otherwise it will be worst.
I hope you won't disappoint me.
My village: Medha
My contact: 7359170217
hara hara hhara2806
 
May 20, 2016

Road is not laid even after Fund is released by government, suspected miss use of allocated fund, by grama sarpanch

Respected Sir / Madam,
Roads are not laid in my village from past 10 years, this year i was happy that Fund for road is allocated and released by Government, but this happiness didn’t last long as Fund released by Govt. is misused by grama sarpanch and road not yet laid.

My village Panchayat address.
Amaravathi (Village),
Kalidindi Mandal,
Krishna D.T,
Andhra Pradesh - 521344.

Kindly take needful action as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Shubhamraj Singh
 
May 17, 2016

sarpanch

My sarpanch is good habits and our people is very happy my sarpanch
Partap narayan singh
solanki ashvin
 
May 13, 2016

SHOSHAN

ME Dhansura taluka ke vadagam gam me rehta hu. Mere pitaji vadagam gram panchyat me kai saal se safai kamdar me
working karte he.pichle 2 mahine se kaam kiya he lekin sellery nahi de rahe he . Or hamare gaav ke talati bhi
mahine me sirf 2 ya 3 baar aate he or unka svabhav bi bahot kharab he. mere pitaji ne kaam kiya he or pagar bhi nahi dete .
Meri aapse yahi apexa he ki jo vyakti kaam nahi karta usko pagar diya jata he lekin jo vyakti kadi dhoop me
kaam karta use sallery nahi di jati .Is samasya ka koi hal nikalo haMARE GAAV ME SAB PARESAN HE.


THANK YOU
dhananjay123
 
Apr 23, 2016

Grampanchayat wrong work 1967 to 1980 without document change of home assesment Name

स्मरणपत्र.

राजापुर : धाऊलवल्लि (तेलिवाडी) ग्रामपंचायत हद्दीतील धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांच्या घराचा फेरफार करण्यात आला. ग्रामपंचायतीने केलेला फेरफार अवैध असून तो रद्द करावा, अशी मागणी मी धनंजय मनोहर राणे( धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांचा नातू ) करीत आहे. याबाबत मी माननीय कार्यकारी अधिकारी जिल्हा परिषद् रत्नागिरी यांना कळकळीचे निवेदन सादर करीत आहे.

माझे आजोबा कै धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ह्यांच्या नावे मौजे धाऊलवल्लि येथे 1948 ते 1967 नमूना 8 नियम 32।1अससेमेंट लिस्ट उतारा जोडल्याप्रमाने आमच्या आजोबांचे घर होते भोगवट नाव खुद्द जुना घर न २४३ नविन घर न ३६९ आहे . माझ्या आजोबांच्या मृत्युपश्चात हे घर त्याच्या वारसांच्या नावे झाले पाहिजे होते परतु ग्राम्पचायातिने रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे (धोंडू भिकाजी राणे याचे छोटे भाऊ ) याच्या नावावर कोणताही फेरफार न करता असेसमेंट वरील नाव बदल अवैध पध्दतिने केले.
आमच्या आजोबांनी (धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ) यांनि 1967।1970 या काळात घर बांधले होते व् ते कामाकरिता मुंबई येथे कुटूंबासहित वास्तव्य करीत होते.त्यांच्या नकळत त्याचे नाव रद्द करून त्या ठिकाणी त्यांचे छोटे भाऊ रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे याचे नाव कोणताही फेरफार न करता चुकीच्या पद्धतीने चडविन्यात आले ग्रामपंचायत कार्यालय धाऊलवल्ली पत्र जा क्र। ग्रा प धा -135/2015 दिनाक - 09/12/2015 सदर फेरफारसबंधी ठराव अगद कागदपत्रे नाहीत.धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांचा मुत्यु 26/10/1976 ला झाला. त्यानंतर 7/12 वर 1980 ला परस्पर वारसांची नावे घालुन रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे यानि स्वताला एकत्र कुटुंब पुरुष जोडले.वारसाना नोटीसा न पाटविता तलाठी कार्यालायने देखिल धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांचे मुत्यु प्रमाणपत्र न मागता रामचंद्र भिकाजी राणे यांना एकत्र कुटुंब पुरुष बनविले.
सहा क प्रमाने
1 । मनोहर धोंडू राणे
2 । गंगू धोंडू राणे
3 । चंद्रकांत धोंडू राणे
4 । रामचन्द्र भिकाजी राणे ( एकत्र कुटुंब पुरुष )

पण धोंडू भिकाजी राणे यांची पत्नी जानकीबाई धोंडू राणे याची नोंद केली नाही ? वारस तपास बरोबर केला नाही.

मौजे धाऊलवल्लि येथील घराचे वर्णन
घर नंबर 243 जुना /369 नविन
खुद्द कै.धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ।
घर-तेलीवाडी
अससमेंट उतारा 1951 -1952
कै धोंडू भिकाजी राणे ह्यांचे निधन 26/10/1976 साली झाले. त्यांच्या मृत्युचा दाखला अनुक्रमांक 88435- 3534 तारीख :- 30/10/1976 हा सोबत जोडलेला आहे. असून त्यांना खालीलप्रमाणे वारस आहेत.
क्र.नांव
मयताशी नाते
१.कै.मनोहर धोंडू राणे
मुलगा
२.कै.सुमति रामचंद्र बाकाळकर
मुलगी
३.श्री.चंद्रकांत धोंडू राणे
मुलगा
या घराचा ग्रामपंचायतीने 1967 ते 1980 मध्ये कोणत्याही प्रकारचा जाहीरनामा प्रसिद्ध न करता बेकायदा फेरफार केला. ग्रा.पं. प्रशासनाने घेतलेला अवैध फेरफार रद्द करावा, अशी मागणी मी धनंजय मनोहर राणे या निवेदनातून करीत आहे. ग्रा.पं. प्रशासनाने १५ दिवसांत योग्य न्याय दयावा.निवेदनाच्या प्रती गटविकास अधिकारी आणि ग्रा.पं. सरपंच यांनाही सादर करण्यात आल्या आहेत.


(धनंजय मनोहर राणे)
Chaudhary Yogi
 
Apr 11, 2016

Village sarpanch complaint

To,

All respected sir/madam,


This is Yogendra Kumar S/o Mr. Gurveer Singh writing to you. I am living in Karnal (Haryana) since a decade. My parents live in Village Bhadarpur, Sathala, Tehsil Mawana, and District Meerut Police Station Parikshit Garh. In 14th March 2016 Evening around 5.30pm the Sarpanch of Village Bhadarpur Mr. Ved Prakash (Kalu) S/o Late Shri Parti Pal (Kalu) along with a couple of hooligans trespassed into my house, they tried to break into our gate but could not and then jumped over the wall and harassed my parents, gave them abuse.My parents have no support there and they are under tremendous pressure and stress. This issue done in front of My village's sarpanch and other hooligans Kiran pal (Munnu) is giving the abuse. He being of such a character less and being a village head is a shame every time he is dunked!!!!



And the Main thing is this my Father is having Public A public distribution shop, also known as fair price shop (FPS), is a part of India's public distribution system and Village sarpanch Want they will give them 20000 per month fixed as an bribe other he gave them warnings he will compliant every month in SDM office and Tehsil and now they are start doing the complaint in SDM office and BDO office today I am writing you all because of this he came and said my Father give the resignation this shop he said i want to give this is my one of my friend because he gave me the vote and you didn’t give the vote.



This Months he didn’t put his Stamp in the paper which my Father have to submitted in Tehsil he said for stamp I have to charge 20000rs for this last month he also demand for the same but last on of our village person said to him he put e stamp but this month he said directly no he Told them I have invest 8 lacs rupees in Election so I need at this time money he said money will talks everything or he said,



1- Give the resignation otherwise I’ll terminate your service

2- Give Me 20000 per month and I’ll put the stamp on your paper



He said if you can do the same I’ll cooperate with you other I’ll compliant every month your wish want you want to do you can

He is not looking other matters in village like: - water logging and village development



Dear Sir Please guide me in that situation what should we can do kindly help us and give the solution and it’s a request kindly contact me I’ll give you the brief for the same



Looking forward for some action from your end.

Village :- bhadarpur
Tehsil :- Mawana
District :- Meerut
Pin code :- 250402
Uttar pradesh

Regards,
Yogendra Kuamr
09871826161
Chaudhary Yogi
 
Apr 11, 2016

Village sarpanch complaint

To,

All respected sir/madam,


This is Yogendra Kumar S/o Mr. Gurveer Singh writing to you. I am living in Karnal (Haryana) since a decade. My parents live in Village Bhadarpur, Sathala, Tehsil Mawana, and District Meerut Police Station Parikshit Garh. In 14th March 2016 Evening around 5.30pm the Sarpanch of Village Bhadarpur Mr. Ved Prakash (Kalu) S/o Late Shri Parti Pal (Kalu) along with a couple of hooligans trespassed into my house, they tried to break into our gate but could not and then jumped over the wall and harassed my parents, gave them abuse.My parents have no support there and they are under tremendous pressure and stress. This issue done in front of My village's sarpanch and other hooligans Kiran pal (Munnu) is giving the abuse. He being of such a character less and being a village head is a shame every time he is dunked!!!!



And the Main thing is this my Father is having Public A public distribution shop, also known as fair price shop (FPS), is a part of India's public distribution system and Village sarpanch Want they will give them 20000 per month fixed as an bribe other he gave them warnings he will compliant every month in SDM office and Tehsil and now they are start doing the complaint in SDM office and BDO office today I am writing you all because of this he came and said my Father give the resignation this shop he said i want to give this is my one of my friend because he gave me the vote and you didn’t give the vote.



This Months he didn’t put his Stamp in the paper which my Father have to submitted in Tehsil he said for stamp I have to charge 20000rs for this last month he also demand for the same but last on of our village person said to him he put e stamp but this month he said directly no he Told them I have invest 8 lacs rupees in Election so I need at this time money he said money will talks everything or he said,



1- Give the resignation otherwise I’ll terminate your service

2- Give Me 20000 per month and I’ll put the stamp on your paper



He said if you can do the same I’ll cooperate with you other I’ll compliant every month your wish want you want to do you can

He is not looking other matters in village like: - water logging and village development



Dear Sir Please guide me in that situation what should we can do kindly help us and give the solution and it’s a request kindly contact me I’ll give you the brief for the same



Looking forward for some action from your end.

Village :- bhadarpur
Tehsil :- Mawana
District :- Meerut
Pin code :- 250402
Uttar pradesh

Regards,
Yogendra Kuamr
arun dagar
 
Mar 29, 2016

panchayti jameen pr log door lga kr kabja kr rhea h

Hamare gaon mea primary mcd school k saamne house h uske pichea panchayat ki Jaamen h us pr voh ghr AALEA DARVAJA (DOOR) lga kr us pr kabza kr rhea maine iski complain apne tehsil daar or bdo ko complain kr chuka hu or abhi tk koi action nhi hua kirpa kr k panchayati jameen ko govt use krea na ki usme log apna kabza krea mujhe yakin h online complain kr action hoga mera phn no h 9899868664 mera naam h arun dagar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sun Tv - keladi kanmani
    worst serial MAHA IS ALWAYS CRYING NOT ABLE TO SEE HER...
    I-Expert International - thanks full for job
    hy gye thi I expert bpo me than mere se bhi pase liye gye...
    EFILING WEBSITE OF INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT - ACTIVATION OF ACCOUNT
    My Pan No. BNZPB2294L generated in 2010 I think, I am...
    Overnite Express courier - more than 1 month, still parcel not delivered
    Hello Sir, I have sent a courier through Overnite...
    Videocon D2H - stupid dish box
    How stupid your dish box its better to change the dish...
    Quick Heal Antivirus - quick heel is not getting updated
    the update definition file is corrupt ID:3
    Htet - htet june 2016 pgt maths
    I am poonam rani d/o balvinder singh from...
    Sony India - reparing issue of sony RV22 music system
    I give my sony RV22 music system to repair in sony service...
    colors tv - UDAAN SERIAL
    ऐसा लगता है कि टीवी...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username