Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GTPL Broadband Internet

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GTPL Broadband Internet

sk_26
 
Mar 7, 2014

error-678 and disconnect ion

error678 and connection fail more than 10 times in one hour.
customer care numbers are can't easily available.(either ringing OR engaged)
speed is also differ. More than 25 days connection not available due to cable-cut and other problem
I have six month / 60 GB limited plan. Please extend validity of period

sk_26
jagdish_jnd
 
Mar 1, 2014

broadbanl not working

Our broadband internet connection not working since dt 27-2-13,
our user id: jagdish_jnd
our customer no.: BB55766

kindly do necessary
arifladman
 
Oct 16, 2013

Error look on uses A/c Page

Resp, Sir
i am looking error on last so many day's to see
the page of Account Uses. i dont no how manny
MB use on daily.so please solve the problem of
Account of custemer uses.and make me Happy.
Thank you.
My user id is
Arifladman
Jayantibhai Patel
 
Oct 12, 2013

Broadband to Wifi Connection.

I Jayantibhai Patel.,I have broadband from two years. i have purchase new router for wifi connection. i do many call to GTPL
customer care. but they can not give any respons for joint new router. no give any suggesion .also i contect local representative
but they can help. pl.give me helpfull suggesion .for use my wifi connection .either all please cancalle my GTPl connection.

So I complaint to the GTPL company
Plz give me needfu
ranaankit
 
May 10, 2013

my plan detail

i can't log in in my gtpl account., so i can't check my uses & plan.
where is the login page.
please give me the side of gtpl login on my id.

ranaankit_24@yahoo.com
rashmikpatel
 
Mar 21, 2013

deferant conection joint

my id-Rashmikpatel
adress-14-ganesh-03 op-pramukh park PDPU Road Raisan Gandhinager-382007
comp-my conectivity is joint in multipule internetnet hifi please remove this and join with my single pc
mo-9624095871
njparekh
 
Mar 19, 2013

Unable to login broadband

I am unable to access my broadband account.

Do needful accordingly in the matter.


N.J.Parekh
9687662097
champak11
 
Mar 11, 2013

broadband usage

i m not provided with guidelines to know broadband usage.pl give me idea GTPL
sunit gupta
 
Mar 7, 2013

internet usage

I, sunit gupta fr pratap nagar railway colony. GTPL INTERNET usage not connected for last 03 month.Therefore i m unable to know my account of usage till date
User297714
 
Jan 21, 2011

Transfer Line

I Deepak Sharma , I Send My E-mail For The trasfer the line of my Broadband connection On the date of 4-01-2011 , Than Tomorrow i call on GTPL Customer care They told me your E-mail has ben successfuly recived , So I asked to them when this procces completed those Reply me 8-10 day max , Now 18 days is passed out but no Service .

So I complaint to the GTPL company
Plz give me needful reply .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFB/ washing machine - vibration in the machine
    Dear sir, I am having IFB washing machine model supremo...
    Aircel - not at activated
    sim was not activated before 2 days i brought
    Airtel - Excessive Deductions
    I activated 2GB 3G data pack on 20th March but was not...
    UPSC - Lost my capf roll number of exam 2013
    Sir, As i have lost my admit card some how so now i...
    345496 - kashish finance
    LOAN AND FINANCE EASY LOAN AVAILABLE ON MINIMUM EMI AND...
    BSNL-UP-WEST - Unresolved complaint since Sept 2011
    Kindly go through the following details... Complaint Id:...
    Ibps - Cheat general graduate candidate
    I my se lf a very poor student. i was a great fan of ibps...
    wisdomjobs.com - FRAUD COMPANY
    Please don't waste your money in this .It is from my...
    PEEO Chennai - Employment Renewal Lapsed
    Sir, I am RAJITHA K.R. I have registered my degree in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username