Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GTPL

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GTPL

Rameshbhai v parmar
 
Aug 24, 2016

Frequently unavailable channel no. 248 AWAAZ INDIA TV channel

Today ie date 23-8-2016,channel no-248,AWAAZ INDIA TV Channel not showing at 20:10 to 20:17 hours.Due to non continuity of channel our favorite programme I missed.This happens frequently.why only this channel is disturbed and not other channels?
I hope that you will not give me a chance to complain.
rang41225
 
Aug 9, 2016

OUT OF SERVICE FROM LAST 2 YEAR

I, Manish Dave and my GTPL broadband id: Manish4275 and my contact number is 9825708048.

I purchased GTPL BROADBAND service 2 years ago and service constantly out of service for last 6 months.I pay full amount of 2 years in advance. I complained so many times but they are not taking my complain seriously and resolve automatically without coming at home or without doing anything. They are not serious to give good service to customer and value for money of the customer as well as mantel situation of customer. My broadband internet doesn't work and due to this I have suffered with so many problems regarding financial and social as well. I need my money back or resolve my problem as soon as possible. You should understand value for money.

This type of steps taken by GTPL may effect on company image. It may ruin your name in the market.

Please revert me as soon as possible.


Regarding,
Manish Dave
9825708048
rang.refrigeration@gmail.com
priyakant shah
 
Aug 6, 2016

no discount on full payment annually by service provider

sir
we are customer of G T P L T V chennals.in our area service provider is giving such facility..when we are ready to pay full amount for annual charges to service provider,he is not ready to give one month discount as per company's policy..further he not able to provide receipt as asked for andif wants additionalcharges of taxes ..when originally taken he promised rae wiinclusive of all taxes..pl clerify
thnks
Darshil Gandhi
 
Jul 30, 2016

GTPL transfer service

customer no : 4718184, I transferd form Halvad dist.: Morvi to Bhavnagar,, than our cabble operater take 200 ruppes but it take 1 week but not get any channel. cabbel operator said that head office not transfered oue ID so refund my payment or done transfer process. Thank You.
Jignesh M Parmar
 
Jul 29, 2016

i have an complain about the internet speed

we are join with GTPL since last one month but we can't access internet even E mail ID in Plan of 2MBPS. i Suffering this Problem Last 1 month. i am very disappointed with Service of GTPL......................
Dr S S Chadha
 
Jul 14, 2016

DISCONNECT CONNECTION AND REFUND ANNUAL ADVANCE

WE HAVE ASKED TO DISSCONNECT OUR tv CONNECTION AND REFUND OUR ADVANCE PAYMENT PAID OF rS 4550 ON 24/5/16. PLEASE DO NOT MAKE FRAUD WITH US AND REFUND PAYMENT. WE HAVE ALREADY INSTALLED AIRTEL DIGITAL TV TO WATCH ZEE TV. AS YOUR SERVICES HAVE UPROOTED ZEE TV.
PLEASE ACT FAST
REGARDS
DRC S S CHADHA
ACCOUNT NO 1854646ADD : A/9/13
GOYAL INTERCITY, DRIVE IN AHMEDABAD 380054
Haresh.
 
Jul 14, 2016

How to get Sky Sports Channel??

How to get Sky Sports Channel??
B.K.Amin
 
Jul 11, 2016

BROADBAND SPEED

SIR, I HAVE REGISTER MY ONLINE COMPLAINT ON SUNDAY ( 10/7/16 ) 3.30 PM ABOUT UPLOAD SPEED IS NIL ON MY BROADBAND CONNECTION FROM 5/7/16 FOR THAT TWO TIMES COMPLAIN GIVEN AND COMPLAIN NO IS 1426782 AND GTPLHO HAS GIVEN SMS ON MY TEL NO 9925848423 .THAT WITHIN 24 HRS. COMPLAIN WILL SOLVED BUT UP TO 12.15 PM OF WEDNESDAY NO RESULT . MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED . SEE THE POSITION OF GTPL CUSTOMER NOW BIPIN AMIN SABARMATI AHMEDABAD 380005.
dhirendra173
 
Jul 2, 2016

PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have called to customers service care for internal shifting of net router before 10 days.Request I'd is 302908. I had to call 5-6 times for this small matter & still it is not resolve. I had mailed also 4-5 times but I didn't get any positive responce. Before 3 days I got a call from your customer service centre & your employee satisfied me by telling that your team will solve this with in 24 hours. But still I am waiting even after 10 days. What kind of service is this. My money is wasting on internet because I can't able to use it from my 3rd floor. I am feeling like I made a mistake by choosing gtpl broadband for my internet usage.
Do the needfull process to solve this.
User I'd : Dhirendra173
Register mobile number: 8401432362
hardikshinhc
 
Jul 2, 2016

314742 : Complain Number

I regret to inform you that GTPL Customer Service is very Lower, Poor. Am totally unsatisfying with service of GTPL Customer Care & all.... I already register my Complain regarding not channel coming last 4 to 5 days i call to customer care so many times but still no response.

Please its my request that take action on 314742 : Complain Number & solve the problem.

Its my bad Luck that i choose GTPL :(

Hardiksinh Chauhan
8000528081
kash_b
 
Jun 28, 2016

reactive connection

my residence has been shifted so i ned to reactive cable connection. i senr email to yoursupport @gtpl but regret to inform that there is no positive response

kashyap bhatt
9426043506 .
kishor41
 
Jun 24, 2016

all z channel not available

from last more than one month all z channels not available.

very poor customer service from GTPL

no one is responding, usless & hopeless service from GTPL
k.s. sankahala
 
Jun 23, 2016

zee channel's are not coming

19-6-2016 से जी के चैनल के नाम तो दिख्‍ रहे है लेकिन चैनल पर कलर बार और "we will come back soon" लिखा हुआ आ रहा है आज 24-6-2016 हो गये है और कितने दिन लगाओगे चालू करने में कोई जानकारी तो उपलब्ध करवाओ इस बारे में
jmaheta
 
Jun 22, 2016

why z tv and ten sport not avalible

o tamari to.......
aa channels jaldi thi chalu karo
drsuresh soni
 
Jun 17, 2016

Broad band

Dear,

I am Dr. S.R. Soni.
My User I.D. is sr_soni3.
Since last week I am approach customer care person . Nothing has been done. Every time they say pl. connect after one hours.
I am facing trouble to connect my mobile. Always I am getting authentic problem. So what is to be done. I request you to send some one and help me

Thanks

Dr. Soni
vijay 1959
 
Jun 9, 2016

not working tv channel

last two days i am call in your service number but not response any person & told surver is not working plece call back after one hours.
i am against try your service numer same reply ..
this is not good . no any person give me higher autoury number.
plece not down my complen last trhee days not working your chanel in my 2 tv room.
my conct.no.9825068589 vijay shah

plesce urgent cheq TV CABLE CONECTION chanel

thanks
Vikram26
 
Jun 8, 2016

NO ZEE CHANNEL AVAILABLE

Since last 20 days no Zee group of channel available can someone please give toll free number the one advertised on Radio channel Worst services of GTPL
khodaldoor
 
May 31, 2016

Broadband Services

Ahmedabad.
5 day back gtpl people cut off my broadband cable, i dont know why. after repetitive complaining they made a `joint` in the cable.
It worked ok but for past few days the broadband speed was drastically slow around 200kbps( my connection was for 2mbps) and starting from 16th may it stopped completely. After submitting complaints they came and `rejoint` the cable despite me requesting for a new one. This worked fine for 1 hour then again the net stopped working. since then i am submitting complaints after complaints to no use.
First of all the customer care no. is always busy
when they pick up they try to divert the problem saying we will refresh the connection and you try connecting after sometime.
they are utter morons
These are my complaint no.
Ticket No. 1313310 30-05-2016
ticket no. 1295882
ticket no. 1294363

more than half of them say `resolved` as talked with the customer or technical team. they did call me and i clearly said the problem is not resolved yet.
Still waiting for the solution.
If someone knows how to register a consumer court complaint please guide me.
vishal vasava
 
May 30, 2016

not showing tensports

what a suck yarr...... zee tv is not showing and most important tensport..... if you dont give this channel back we will surely cut out gtpl setup box and go for another one if you dont want to give those channel back so pls inform us so we can decide something further.....
ankitdutt008
 
May 28, 2016

INTERNET

I have complained about no internet services since 5 days and there's no resolution. The worst part is they create a complaint and then closes it stating that the problem has been resolved. It is like providing bad services and then cheating on it. Their engineers are not replying. They do not reply to the emails.
scorpi.k45@gmail.com
 
May 24, 2016

Setup box not working

Setup Box is not working. Even Red Signal is not enabled.
malekzakir
 
May 24, 2016

transfer of setupbox at village to city

transfer from village to city ankleshwar but setup box not active
my new location is ankleshwar city my old location is village of sharthan taluka ankleshwar area also operated at ankleshwar but my new location did not active my setup box and operator could not support me 9426856264 please help me and cooperat me
malekzakir
 
May 24, 2016

transfer from village to city ankleshwar but setup box not active

my new location is ankleshwar city my old location is village of sharthan taluka ankleshwar area also operated at ankleshwar but my new location did not active my setup box and operator could not support me 9426856864 please help me and cooperat me
abhinavrishidev
 
May 21, 2016

No solution despite repetitive complaints

I am a Doctor in Ahmedabad.
3 months back gtpl people cut off my broadband cable, i dont know why. after repetitive complaining they made a `joint` in the cable.
It worked ok but for past few days the broadband speed was drastically slow around 200kbps( my connection was for 2mbps) and starting from 16th may it stopped completely. After submitting complaints they came and `rejoint` the cable despite me requesting for a new one. This worked fine for 1 hour then again the net stopped working. since then i am submitting complaints after complaints to no use.
First of all the customer care no. is always busy
when they pick up they try to divert the problem saying we will refresh the connection and you try connecting after sometime.
they are utter morons
These are my complaint no.
Ticket No. 1- 1275602 Date 17-05-2016
Ticket No. 2- 1278002 Date 18-05-2016
Ticket No. 3- 1281017 Date 19-05-2016
Ticket No. 4- 1283062 Date 20-05-2016
Ticket No. 5- 1285995 Date 21-05-2016
more than half of them say `resolved` as talked with the customer or technical team. they did call me and i clearly said the problem is not resolved yet.
Still waiting for the solution.
If someone knows how to register a consumer court complaint please guide me.
Pradip Patel
 
May 20, 2016

Complaint Not Solved

Complain Not Solved since a month. I Complain many times but not get any response from any person from GTPL.
My Complain number is 1251280

Complaint Not Solved

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Beeaar Honda, 10 Ashok Marg, Lucknow - change battery to other battery
    My two wheeler Honda activa servicing on 22august at...
    Idea - No network connection in 2g and 3g
    No network connection in 2g and 3g very worst service that...
    PSK - pending for police verification
    Pending for physical police verification Sir, I am...
    Idea - Internet speed vary bad
    Very very slow internet service It's very very bad
    Teen Patti by Octro inc - Id lock on 7500
    Id lock ho gai h 7500 par hi khel pa raha hu ye kya hai ab...
    TCS - Food Plus Card is not accepted in Spencers
    Food plus card is not accepted in Spencer's where as...
    Akbar Travels - Fraudulent cancellation fee charged by agency
    Akbar Travels fail to move my flight dayes as requested by...
    herofincorp - financial
    financial My name Masroof Miyan. I BUY Hero Passion Pro...
    hero fin corp - financial
    financial My name Masroof Miyan. I BUY Hero Passion Pro...
    Ebay India - Not received my product
    Dear team, Where is the my product my order date 17th...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username