Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GTPL

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GTPL

kash_b
 
Jun 28, 2016

reactive connection

my residence has been shifted so i ned to reactive cable connection. i senr email to yoursupport @gtpl but regret to inform that there is no positive response

kashyap bhatt
9426043506 .
kishor41
 
Jun 24, 2016

all z channel not available

from last more than one month all z channels not available.

very poor customer service from GTPL

no one is responding, usless & hopeless service from GTPL
k.s. sankahala
 
Jun 23, 2016

zee channel's are not coming

19-6-2016 से जी के चैनल के नाम तो दिख्‍ रहे है लेकिन चैनल पर कलर बार और "we will come back soon" लिखा हुआ आ रहा है आज 24-6-2016 हो गये है और कितने दिन लगाओगे चालू करने में कोई जानकारी तो उपलब्ध करवाओ इस बारे में
jmaheta
 
Jun 22, 2016

why z tv and ten sport not avalible

o tamari to.......
aa channels jaldi thi chalu karo
drsuresh soni
 
Jun 17, 2016

Broad band

Dear,

I am Dr. S.R. Soni.
My User I.D. is sr_soni3.
Since last week I am approach customer care person . Nothing has been done. Every time they say pl. connect after one hours.
I am facing trouble to connect my mobile. Always I am getting authentic problem. So what is to be done. I request you to send some one and help me

Thanks

Dr. Soni
vijay 1959
 
Jun 9, 2016

not working tv channel

last two days i am call in your service number but not response any person & told surver is not working plece call back after one hours.
i am against try your service numer same reply ..
this is not good . no any person give me higher autoury number.
plece not down my complen last trhee days not working your chanel in my 2 tv room.
my conct.no.9825068589 vijay shah

plesce urgent cheq TV CABLE CONECTION chanel

thanks
Vikram26
 
Jun 8, 2016

NO ZEE CHANNEL AVAILABLE

Since last 20 days no Zee group of channel available can someone please give toll free number the one advertised on Radio channel Worst services of GTPL
khodaldoor
 
May 31, 2016

Broadband Services

Ahmedabad.
5 day back gtpl people cut off my broadband cable, i dont know why. after repetitive complaining they made a `joint` in the cable.
It worked ok but for past few days the broadband speed was drastically slow around 200kbps( my connection was for 2mbps) and starting from 16th may it stopped completely. After submitting complaints they came and `rejoint` the cable despite me requesting for a new one. This worked fine for 1 hour then again the net stopped working. since then i am submitting complaints after complaints to no use.
First of all the customer care no. is always busy
when they pick up they try to divert the problem saying we will refresh the connection and you try connecting after sometime.
they are utter morons
These are my complaint no.
Ticket No. 1313310 30-05-2016
ticket no. 1295882
ticket no. 1294363

more than half of them say `resolved` as talked with the customer or technical team. they did call me and i clearly said the problem is not resolved yet.
Still waiting for the solution.
If someone knows how to register a consumer court complaint please guide me.
vishal vasava
 
May 30, 2016

not showing tensports

what a suck yarr...... zee tv is not showing and most important tensport..... if you dont give this channel back we will surely cut out gtpl setup box and go for another one if you dont want to give those channel back so pls inform us so we can decide something further.....
ankitdutt008
 
May 28, 2016

INTERNET

I have complained about no internet services since 5 days and there's no resolution. The worst part is they create a complaint and then closes it stating that the problem has been resolved. It is like providing bad services and then cheating on it. Their engineers are not replying. They do not reply to the emails.
scorpi.k45@gmail.com
 
May 24, 2016

Setup box not working

Setup Box is not working. Even Red Signal is not enabled.
malekzakir
 
May 24, 2016

transfer of setupbox at village to city

transfer from village to city ankleshwar but setup box not active
my new location is ankleshwar city my old location is village of sharthan taluka ankleshwar area also operated at ankleshwar but my new location did not active my setup box and operator could not support me 9426856264 please help me and cooperat me
malekzakir
 
May 24, 2016

transfer from village to city ankleshwar but setup box not active

my new location is ankleshwar city my old location is village of sharthan taluka ankleshwar area also operated at ankleshwar but my new location did not active my setup box and operator could not support me 9426856864 please help me and cooperat me
abhinavrishidev
 
May 21, 2016

No solution despite repetitive complaints

I am a Doctor in Ahmedabad.
3 months back gtpl people cut off my broadband cable, i dont know why. after repetitive complaining they made a `joint` in the cable.
It worked ok but for past few days the broadband speed was drastically slow around 200kbps( my connection was for 2mbps) and starting from 16th may it stopped completely. After submitting complaints they came and `rejoint` the cable despite me requesting for a new one. This worked fine for 1 hour then again the net stopped working. since then i am submitting complaints after complaints to no use.
First of all the customer care no. is always busy
when they pick up they try to divert the problem saying we will refresh the connection and you try connecting after sometime.
they are utter morons
These are my complaint no.
Ticket No. 1- 1275602 Date 17-05-2016
Ticket No. 2- 1278002 Date 18-05-2016
Ticket No. 3- 1281017 Date 19-05-2016
Ticket No. 4- 1283062 Date 20-05-2016
Ticket No. 5- 1285995 Date 21-05-2016
more than half of them say `resolved` as talked with the customer or technical team. they did call me and i clearly said the problem is not resolved yet.
Still waiting for the solution.
If someone knows how to register a consumer court complaint please guide me.
Pradip Patel
 
May 20, 2016

Complaint Not Solved

Complain Not Solved since a month. I Complain many times but not get any response from any person from GTPL.
My Complain number is 1251280

Complaint Not Solved

vishalgharat
 
May 17, 2016

GTPL Cheats with Broadband Customer

Hi,
I have got new GTPL broadband connection yesterday.
Big mistake.
They even do not care to tell customer that which router is compatible to GTPL broadband and which is not.
They just put rate on their website.
And it was not just 6 hrs, past my connection was active, internet went down in night.
And that came in next day morning.
No response to ticket raised yet.
Is there any authority which can take strong action against all this nonsense providers, who do not value their customers.

-Vishal Gharat.
raashi23
 
May 17, 2016

worst service and experience

I am using GTPL from last 1.5 months and its hardly worked for 25 days. I have call logs and complain numbers with me. When we cal them they always use to say server is down or disconnect the calls in the middle of the conversation. I have sent query online and they were suppose to contact me within 24 hours and they failed in that as well.
GTPL is clearly playing with the money and the patience of customer.
Deepakmatai
 
May 16, 2016

Connection got Error since 2 days

Hi, This is Deepak Matai and i lived at Sardarnagar, Ahmedabad.

This is a very shameful situation for me to inform that its been only a week when i got the new connection of GTPL and oh my goodness it was my biggest mistake every when i got this connection because i've been told by my friends and family members that the services of GTPL internet connection is getting worst day by day but without hearing anything from them i requested GTPL and got the new connection.

Now, the result is my connection is getting down every now and then and when i call the customer care people at night / noon time then they are literally giving me the fake commitment that "Connection jaldi up thayi jase" and now its been more than 12 hours nothing has happened yet and now the situation is nobody is picking up any of my call hence, i've wasted more than 100 bucks by calling the technicians and chargeable customer care number.


I am really confused what to do because when i was about to get connected with GTPL internet then i've personally requested one of the sales person from GTPL team that i'll be working overnight so it doesn't make sense if connection gets down over and over again and then i need to keep calling you and begging you for this issues but they got agreed but as usual, things are no9t moving an in appropriate way and i am still facing the issues.

So, is there anyone who understand the seriousness of his/her job and make the things happen in a positive way?

Looking forward to hearing from you soon in a positive way.

Regards,
Deepak
deepak.matai23@gmail.com
+919879001672
shah meet
 
May 3, 2016

gtpl broadband

i m meet shah my user id meet878 my gtpl broadband is not working in last few month and i will call in customer care they are not given proper detail and any employs are not take a responsibility for gtpl. i want a feedback from my problem don't take it lightly and take some action for this customer care call center on gtpl and take feedback with customers .

thank you
shahmeet1995,ms@gmail.com
Nimesh Patel
 
Apr 18, 2016

picture are not clieared

Hello Sir...
I am nimesh patel llives in limbasi ta-matar, dist-kheda Area.I Have Paid Rs.1500 /- For To Get Set Top Box Befor feb-16 Ending.
my setop box no 5266421.my problam picture s not cliear. this Complaint are register from matuti cable vaso But Our Cable Operator Still Not Provide It To Us.From Last 10 Days We Can't Watch Our T.V. Due To Not Abailability Of
Set Top Box.Our Local Cable Operator Don't Give Any Satisfied Answer.
So, I Request You To Solve Our Problem As Soon As Posible.

Regards,
Nimesh Patel
(M):9904880120
Siddharth Santwani
 
Apr 18, 2016

Very slow speed

I'm a subscriber of GTPL Broadband services since october 2015. My plan is of 500gb data @ 10mbps speed. I'm writing this because I've been facing internet problems more than a month. The surfing and download speed has gone below 1 mbps, especially during the daytime. I've been raising these issues on the toll-free number for almost everyday but still there has been no improvement. I also mailed them about the same at "yoursupport@gtpl.net" for more than 5 times but still the same. Therefore, I request you to take some necessary actions for the same. Thank You.

Very slow speed

alpesh.zala007
 
Apr 4, 2016

Not working GTPL Broadband - Pathetic Service

Hello,

I am Alpesh Zalavadiya from Surat. I bought GTPL broadband 2 MBPS plan for 2 years and paid full amount in advance. from last 10 days i was not able to use internet. So i registered so many complaints in GTPL customer care. last complaint i was registered on 31st march, my request id is 1171241. After this complaint i called GTPL around 10 times, but not get any solution. no call from them. only telling story when i called them. So now its enough, i want to file legal case against GTPL for this pathetic service and cheating customer after taking advance money. They also not replying for my mails. I didnt see this type of service from any internet provider.

So plz help me for this.
Avinash G Bajaj
 
Apr 2, 2016

NON WORKING OF BROADBAND

Dear Sir,
We are having your Broad Band connection located at Sundarvan Apartment - Opp Jaldarshan society, New Colony GIDC,Ankleshwar
with Customer ID avinash_gopalb, I have complained many times that it remains closed mainly in night hours. Yesterday since 1845 Hrs it is not working till time.
Your Complaint No.9727772767 & 972777278 are not responding.
Please let me know as to why the service remains closed twice or thrice in a week when we paid you in advance for the entire year.
Also would demand compensation for the services not delivered by you.
Please do the needful,immediately.
Avinash G Bajaj,
Cell No.09426864689.
Customer ID avinash_gopalb.
das sudipto
 
Mar 23, 2016

many channels are not coming

Respected Sir,

Today i.e. 23/03/2016 since 6 pm most of the channels (like zee bangla, etv colors, sab tv and many other channels are not coming. when it happens we called our local cable operator (vinod) and he said that there is a network problem, he has send his executive to see the problem and fix it but till now the problem has not yet been fixed, I called him again and he is playing the same record (there is a network problem I think, I have send our executive to look after that and asked him to see and solve the problem, not only that, when I called him he started interrogating me like a police officer or a detective, that who am I instead of listening the problem, Kindly look into this and ask the person to fix and solve the problem within 10-20 mins, its my earnest request to you

With Thanks & Regards

Sudipta Das
jay.panchal
 
Mar 19, 2016

Right to Know

Respected Sir,

My Name is Jay Panchal.
I have to know how much entertainment tax you or govt.has decided (Our cable operated says that)?
Our cable operator do not given monthly/yearly bill?
What we do against them?
Our cable operator take 350 Rs/month for premium pack but some channels are not shown (Like:- Channel No.108, 109, 110 etc.)
He said that your pack is of Rs 300 and + 50 Rs Entertainment tax.
I have to know how much govt. decided entertainment tax?
I have complain in your gtpl customer care service but they said that we have not responsible for this matter because this is the business of some cable operator's.
Please take some action against the cable operators.
This is not my problem but some others area in Ahmedabad (like : Ghatlodia, Chandlodia, Gota and other place) this problem is create some people not complaint against them.
I hope you understand this problem and take legal action against them.

Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    flipkart - n return
    had ordered singld bed in flipkart itwas delivered but it...
    REDIFF - Regarding reset of password
    There's some problem with my rediff account. I was...
    Idea SIM - sim access error
    My idea no. 8120947027 is not working and is showing sim...
    Ajith - Taxi drivers problems
    Dear sir, Last November I visited Bangalore and I...
    Paytm/Nivia sports shoe order no #1827655022 - Non delivery of item
    My order no #1827655022 is not yet delivered, however...
    Bank lokpal - c d m machine prublam
    sir/madam mera name shivam panady hai mera account...
    jabong.com - jabong contact
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
    Voonik - voonik
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
    oxi services - oxipay
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
    snapdeal - snapdeal...
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username