Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GTPL

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GTPL

shah meet
 
May 3, 2016

gtpl broadband

i m meet shah my user id meet878 my gtpl broadband is not working in last few month and i will call in customer care they are not given proper detail and any employs are not take a responsibility for gtpl. i want a feedback from my problem don't take it lightly and take some action for this customer care call center on gtpl and take feedback with customers .

thank you
shahmeet1995,ms@gmail.com
Nimesh Patel
 
Apr 18, 2016

picture are not clieared

Hello Sir...
I am nimesh patel llives in limbasi ta-matar, dist-kheda Area.I Have Paid Rs.1500 /- For To Get Set Top Box Befor feb-16 Ending.
my setop box no 5266421.my problam picture s not cliear. this Complaint are register from matuti cable vaso But Our Cable Operator Still Not Provide It To Us.From Last 10 Days We Can't Watch Our T.V. Due To Not Abailability Of
Set Top Box.Our Local Cable Operator Don't Give Any Satisfied Answer.
So, I Request You To Solve Our Problem As Soon As Posible.

Regards,
Nimesh Patel
(M):9904880120
Siddharth Santwani
 
Apr 18, 2016

Very slow speed

I'm a subscriber of GTPL Broadband services since october 2015. My plan is of 500gb data @ 10mbps speed. I'm writing this because I've been facing internet problems more than a month. The surfing and download speed has gone below 1 mbps, especially during the daytime. I've been raising these issues on the toll-free number for almost everyday but still there has been no improvement. I also mailed them about the same at "yoursupport@gtpl.net" for more than 5 times but still the same. Therefore, I request you to take some necessary actions for the same. Thank You.

Very slow speed

alpesh.zala007
 
Apr 4, 2016

Not working GTPL Broadband - Pathetic Service

Hello,

I am Alpesh Zalavadiya from Surat. I bought GTPL broadband 2 MBPS plan for 2 years and paid full amount in advance. from last 10 days i was not able to use internet. So i registered so many complaints in GTPL customer care. last complaint i was registered on 31st march, my request id is 1171241. After this complaint i called GTPL around 10 times, but not get any solution. no call from them. only telling story when i called them. So now its enough, i want to file legal case against GTPL for this pathetic service and cheating customer after taking advance money. They also not replying for my mails. I didnt see this type of service from any internet provider.

So plz help me for this.
Avinash G Bajaj
 
Apr 2, 2016

NON WORKING OF BROADBAND

Dear Sir,
We are having your Broad Band connection located at Sundarvan Apartment - Opp Jaldarshan society, New Colony GIDC,Ankleshwar
with Customer ID avinash_gopalb, I have complained many times that it remains closed mainly in night hours. Yesterday since 1845 Hrs it is not working till time.
Your Complaint No.9727772767 & 972777278 are not responding.
Please let me know as to why the service remains closed twice or thrice in a week when we paid you in advance for the entire year.
Also would demand compensation for the services not delivered by you.
Please do the needful,immediately.
Avinash G Bajaj,
Cell No.09426864689.
Customer ID avinash_gopalb.
das sudipto
 
Mar 23, 2016

many channels are not coming

Respected Sir,

Today i.e. 23/03/2016 since 6 pm most of the channels (like zee bangla, etv colors, sab tv and many other channels are not coming. when it happens we called our local cable operator (vinod) and he said that there is a network problem, he has send his executive to see the problem and fix it but till now the problem has not yet been fixed, I called him again and he is playing the same record (there is a network problem I think, I have send our executive to look after that and asked him to see and solve the problem, not only that, when I called him he started interrogating me like a police officer or a detective, that who am I instead of listening the problem, Kindly look into this and ask the person to fix and solve the problem within 10-20 mins, its my earnest request to you

With Thanks & Regards

Sudipta Das
jay.panchal
 
Mar 19, 2016

Right to Know

Respected Sir,

My Name is Jay Panchal.
I have to know how much entertainment tax you or govt.has decided (Our cable operated says that)?
Our cable operator do not given monthly/yearly bill?
What we do against them?
Our cable operator take 350 Rs/month for premium pack but some channels are not shown (Like:- Channel No.108, 109, 110 etc.)
He said that your pack is of Rs 300 and + 50 Rs Entertainment tax.
I have to know how much govt. decided entertainment tax?
I have complain in your gtpl customer care service but they said that we have not responsible for this matter because this is the business of some cable operator's.
Please take some action against the cable operators.
This is not my problem but some others area in Ahmedabad (like : Ghatlodia, Chandlodia, Gota and other place) this problem is create some people not complaint against them.
I hope you understand this problem and take legal action against them.

Thanks.
Pradip Dave
 
Mar 17, 2016

broadband connection of pc

Respected sir,
connection name: Pradip Dave
I Purchased the product on 29th feb 2016. that day I installed that product via router.after that I complained at toll free number on 5th & 10th march 2016 for connection of PC.after two days I met your technician MR DAXESH for our complain but till today my complain is not solve. I am not satisfy with GTPL policies please note my complain & I hope you will be solve my complain soon. your company is dependent on government sector? your management works equals to government sector? reply me soon.
Abhi87
 
Mar 16, 2016

About Set Top Box

I had conversation since 2 days with operator but even after 30 HRS and got confirmation message from GTPL , i don't get installation of Set Top Box till today.

Now my question is that after giving Rs.1800 , Customer can't get satisfied service from GTPL. So what is wrathful???

As i seen in this complaint Board, there are so many complaints against GTPL service that is so SHAMEFUL for service provided compnany.

Early solutions are acceptable.
Rajam Mani
 
Mar 13, 2016

channels are not goming

Past ten days SUN T.V. and K.T.V. are not coming. In the screen It is written "E16-4 Service is currently scrambled."The cable operator is telling some repair is going on in Ahmedabad.so the trouble is from there. Is i true? I Please do the needful.I am paying the money regularly.
n73
 
Mar 7, 2016

internet connection not working since last 6 days

My GTPL user id is dkjoshi11.I've Registered My complain regular form last 6 days.My Net connection not working since last 6 days.And nobody from your side contact us ya solve my complain.I regular call on your customer care center but every time they told me that within 24 hours your complain will be solved.....24 hours multiple by 6 days...How much hours....?it is 144 hours....my net connection working stop.And right now i write this mail also this hours how can i forget.....more than 150 hours my net connection not working.....and i just purchase a new connection a one month ago....how your poor system....At least give me final answer about my complain....
panchal jay
 
Mar 6, 2016

gtpl set top box

amare tya set top box nakhavyu to pan channal nthi aavti 1 days pan sari channal nthi dekhthi...channal operetor n kahiye che to te javab nthi aap to sarkhi rite n n kahe che tame jate jav gtpl ni office e n batao ame tene set top box na 1500 rupiya aapya che to pan teni servies aavi aape che....gtpl ni aavi servias hoi to amare amara money pacha joiye...

n e operator vadtal no che
mara khas tamne request che e operator no contact karo n ene kaho..n hu have mara vadtal ma koi n gtply ni salah nai aapu n evu j kahis k gtply ni servis ek dum kharab che so..tamare jem bane tem pro.sudhar va mari request che


operator vadtal no j che
hi name rami
my name panchal
sunnynill
 
Mar 4, 2016

gtpl operater

i am from nadiad mission road and in our area grpl oprtr name is umesh 9898578567 he took my settop box before 6month still he is not come to connect it..and when i called him he alwyas tells me today i will come but he nvr come single time ...now a days he is not pickup my call to ... i request you please take some action on him ..previously i complain you but u didnt take any action ...this time please take action ......
pramit41
 
Feb 28, 2016

Broadband Services

Hi

I have GTPL broadband connection. I have request to many time connection transfer to new home but not transfer. And Gtpl sales person rahul said as you are purchase new connection so fast connection available. My user Id:- pramit

Regards,
Pramit shah
Bhogilal K Patel
 
Feb 28, 2016

GTPL Cabel T.V

my set top box not showing channel no.-108,109,110. they are only showing 'ACCESS DINED'.we have complained at ahmedabad and himmatnagar office 35 time by my regestred mobile number 09428220568' and 2 message by GTPL website from 13 february to till today.even though my complain is not solved.answer from GTPL is as under

"your service request has been registered with us.we shall get back to you within next 24 hours. thanks,team GTPL"
MY REGISTERED COMPLAINED NO.GIVEN BY GTPL OFFICE IS '257061'- 13 FEBRUARY AND MY REGISTEED SET- TOP BOX NO. IS '4702493' MY REGISTERED ADDRESS AT GTPL IS AS UNDER

BHOGILAL K PATEL,
C-52 SAGUN BUNGALOWS SAHAKARI JIN ROAD, HIMMATNAGAR,GUJARAT.
MOBILE NO. - 09428220568
Bhawar lal
 
Feb 25, 2016

discovery science hindi

dear sir..
karib 20 din se discovery science hindi me aana bandh ho gya hai, har mahine 270 Rs. le jaate hai, complaint ki to koi jawab nhi milta, so plz es baat ko gambhirta se le or discovery science hindi me chalu kare,,
sah-dhanyawad
bhawar lal
C/1152 Ambica Nagar
Odhav,Ahmesabad
09426068458
avesh pande
 
Feb 18, 2016

more channels

added this channals zee music,zee trenz,& new hindi movies channel ,gtpl movie, sanatan,bhajan channels,zee primiar,cinema prime,
tollywood movie channel,bollywood movies channels,9xo, nat geo adventure.

this movie channel remove1) wow cinema,housefull movies, cinema tv,maha movie this channel please add youre gtpl set top box
yavatmal and wani peaple dimand .
Nspatel_72
 
Feb 13, 2016

Gtpl broadband Internet

After several complaints, still my complain is not resolved. Requesting you to resolved my complaint as soon as possible. Gtpl user name is nspatel_72 and my mobile number is 9227140054.
mudaliar dipti
 
Feb 4, 2016

channels

I am facing non-viewing of some of important channels like Colours, Tej, Jaya TV, Discovery Tamil, Aaj tak etc. in the normal package of Rs.250/- since a month. Please see immediately and tell cable operator of Vithalnagar Tekra, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad.

DS Mudaliar
6, Dharmik Apt.
Vithalnagar Tekra
Ghodasar
Ahmedabad.
M:9924794881
pkshah2209
 
Feb 2, 2016

Facing Technical Issue

No broadband connectivity since 3 days. Too many follow ups . 3rd class service.
Bhavin Nar
 
Feb 1, 2016

set top box transfer

My set top box NUID 291982134860 did not transfer my new home. I change my area last 3 month but cable opretor did not responsible his work please action to my cable opretor...
Bhavin Nar
 
Feb 1, 2016

set top box transfer

Dont t
Rashmin Mewada
 
Jan 30, 2016

What is program no of ESPN-Sony

Where I can find ESPN Sony? What is program number for espn Sony on GTPL network
pranav1988
 
Jan 29, 2016

GTPL Unsatisfied customer Group

I request all the unsatisfied customer of GTPL broad band connection belongs to Ahmedabad
to contact me on whatsaap @8866672405 and if we all be together and take some action in bulk.
if will be a single and then complain legally they @$&*&$V have to take action.
K K Aneesh
 
Jan 28, 2016

Net connection not available

Error 678. This problem occurs every 2-3 days. No service by GTPL.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Varadharajhan A, We regret the inconvenience...
    noise pollution - Noise Pollution
    I am staying in MSRNorth City ,Thanisandra main Road...
    RareTag Web Designing Institute - Rare Tag Fake
    This is a totaly "Fake" Institute in Meerut; One...
    ACT BROADBAND - RE: Poor ├žustomer service
    Dear Valued Customer, We regret the inconvenience...
    CBSE - cbse 12 maths correction
    Dear cbse, this year 2016 maths paper was soo difficult...
    IGNOU - Revaluation results not published
    Sir i have applied for revaluation of answer script for...
    MADRAS UNIVERSITY - Provisional & Convocation certificate not received
    Dear Sir/Madam I completed BBM-BANK MANAGEMENT...
    mobile no 9810301923 - unauthorized excess bill
    Airtel has renewed the annual rental plan on deactivated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username