Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GVMC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GVMC

M V Rao
 
Aug 19, 2014

NON-FUNCTIONING OF STREET LIGHTS

The Commissioner
GVMC
Visakhapatnam

Sir,

This complaint is in connection with non-functioning of street lights in various places. I understand that maintenance of street lights is privatised by GVMC. If it is correct, I would like to know what methods are in force to supervise the performance of the private contractor before clearing his bills. Is it not the responsibility of the contractor to check the streets in the evening time to find out the functioning of the street lights and repair them if required, instead of some one in that area has to make a complaint to GVMC. Such complaints also need to be repeated many times before the contractor do the needful. This is a very sad situation. Why should GVMC make payments to the contractor when he failed in his duties and responsibilities?

My sincere request to you is that we should learn from our mistakes and improve in our performances.

Out of so many failures of the contractor in his duties one single situation I would like to bring to your notice. In Venkatadrinagar of Sujatanagar in ward No.70 two street lights close to my house were not functioning and I spoke to Mr. Annam Naidu AE continuously for few days. Since there was no result then I made a complaint to GVMC vide complaint No.44664. No body responded for many days. Then I spoke to Mr. Varma DE. Next day some body came and repaired one light. It worked one night and failed from next day and along with these two lights another few lights also failed to function. Again I spoke to DE. After
two days both lights and other lights also have worked only for one night and now our entire area is in dark at night every day. So far no contractor or his team has visited this area. It seems they are waiting for one more complaint to attend the repairs, since they are habituated to this practice of receiving complaint and rectify the defect.

Now I leave it to you for necessary proper action as considered by you.

Thanking you
MV Rao
Cell 9848027194
siva r krishna
 
Aug 17, 2014

complaint against construction of building

to
the commissioner,
Greater Visakhaptnam Municipal Corporation,
visakhapatnam

respected sir,
I, A. Ch. Appa rao the owner of the building bearing D.No 50-13-1/1, near the backside of Durga Ganapathi Temple road, seethammapeta, visakhapatnam - 530016. in the ward No. 13 to the eastern side of my building N. TATA Rao encroached the road and consturcted a shed earlier. Now he demolished his shed and making arrangements to construct a pakka building, which will close my house air and ventillation. he has no authority to construct the building. please take immediate action and stop construction.

thanking you sir,
A. CH. Appa rao

my living address:
A.Ch. Appa Rao,
D.No. 50-83-10,
Madhuranagar,
Visakhapatnam - 16.

cell: 98497 98689
98850 02841
93930 65714
sivark
 
Aug 17, 2014

complaint against construction of building

respected sir,
I, A. Ch. Appa rao the owner of the building bearing D.No 50-13-1/1, near the backside of Durga Ganapathi Temple road, seethammapeta, visakhapatnam. in the ward No. 13 to the eastern side of my building N. TATA Rao encroached the road and consturcted a shed earlier. Now he demolished his shed and making arrangements to construct a pakka building, which will close my house air and ventillation. he has no authority to construct the building. please take immediate action and stop construction.

thanking you sir,
A. CH. Appa rao
P M ALI KHAN
 
Aug 17, 2014

STREET NOT GLOWING

SIR,
I, P M ALI KHAN DNO:63-5-3A OF JANATHA COLONY, SRIHARIPURAM, MALKAPURAM (POST), VISAKHAPATNAM-530011. OUR STREET LIGHT WAS NOT GLOWING SINCE 5 MONTHS. DUE NON GLOWING OF STREET LIGHT WE ARE FACING SO MANY DIFFICULTY IN NIGHT TIME.POLE NO:73/A/6/1. I LODGE COMPLIANT 2 TIMES BUT NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION TILL TODAY. KINDLY PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

P M ALI KHAN
DNO:63-5-3A
JANATHA COLONY
SRIHARIPURAM
NEAR St. ANN'S JUBLLIEE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
MALKAPURAM
VISAKHAPATNAM
PIN 530011
MOBILE NO: 9247129778
sowjanyabandaru
 
Aug 16, 2014

INCONSISTENT ROAD STRUCTURE

To
The Commisioner,
Greater VIsakhapatnam Muncipal Coorporation,
Visakhapatnam.

Sir,
We are facing a lot of problems and inconvinience in travelling on roads of Akkayyapalem. Roads have been spoiled and a lot of pits have been formed. Water is getting stagnant in those pits during rains which is causing lot of inconvinience to public.

So i request you to solve this problem by covering the pits on the roads.

B.Sowjanya,
Akkayyapalem,
Visakhapatnam-16
Ph no-8099293820.
M V Rao
 
Aug 13, 2014

Encroachments on to the busy traffic road

To
The Commissioner
GVMC
Visakhapatnam

Sir,

This complaint is in connection with putting fencings by encroaching on to the road. Location of this site is in ward No.70, Sujatanagar, Weaker section colony(Near Venkatadrinagar). Govt. has provided plots for the weaker section people and they have constructed thached houses. Recently GVMC has provided pakka drainages also. Now some residents of this colony, residing close to the main traffic road, have coveredup the new laid down drinage by putting slabs and putup fencings on the road and made the existing busy traffic road much narrow and converted into a ACCEDENT PRONE ZONE. This act is very dangerous for them and their children also since this is a busy traffic road since this is only a entry road for Zone C2 of BHPV, Venkatadrinagar, Teachers Layout, Naval Dockyard Layout and many other newly coming up layouts and colonies very close to the hill.

My request is, kindly look into the matter and advise the concerned officers to take immediate action to remove the fencings and make the road in that colony area much wider as originally designed by the GVMC and this act can prevent/avoid accidents and save lives.

Thanking you
M V Rao
Cell 9848027194
raj2507
 
Aug 13, 2014

Date of Birth certificate not received

To
The Commisioner,
Greater VIsakhapatnam Muncipal Coorporation,
Visakhapatnam.

Dear Sir,

Sir , This is regarding Date of Birth certificate applied (visakhapatnam 19th ward , official present is Raja sekhar ) for my baby girl (Divisha Durga) on 24/07/2014 and recieved acknowledgement for the same.Certificate issued date given in acknowledgeement is 01/08/2014.
Till now no communication and I have called up Raja sekhar several times where he gives artificial answers everytime.I also paid 200 Rs to him towards chalan and DOB 2 copies that day where he promised to do courier to my Hyderabad address. we stay in Hyderabad and especially I went vizag to apply DOB and also nobody is available there to collect personally.

Hence, you are requested to direct the concern to arrange DOB.

From
Rajesh Durga
G1 Satya Residency
Road No- 25
Deepthi Sri nagar
Hyd- 500049
Malla Ramakrishna
 
Aug 3, 2014

road encroachment

The Commissioner
GVMC
Sir,
Your valuable intervention is very much essential for removal of encroachment by sri Palla Siva who is constructing his shops (in banjar land) just adjacent to 30 feet road of Durganagar, Kancharapalem ward 36. This is resulting severe incovenience and the road became very conjusted. This is only the road for the entire 1500 famiolies of durganagar and entrance road to the Sri Durga temple from the arch. The GVMC officials ACP and Zonal commissioner sri Narasimharao was also informed but results are invain. Sir We the residents of Durganagar most humbly submit that necessary action may be taken on urgent basis and save the public road.
Residents of Durganagar
Durganagar
Kancharapalem
Visakhapatnam-530008
mohandlsvskp
 
Aug 2, 2014

UN EVEN “UGD” CONSTRUCTION AT SUBHASH NAGAR, KANCHARAPALEM, WARD NO:41

Visakhapatnam
Dt:02.08.2014

The Commisioner,
Greater VIsakhapatnam Muncipal Coorporation,
Visakhapatnam.

SUB:- UN EVEN “UGD” CONSTRUCTION AT SUBHASH NAGAR,
KANCHARAPALEM, WARD NO:41
REF:- ALL READY COMPLAINT LODGED NO:2014-ADM-03033

<<<>>>
Respected sir,

We are the residents at subhash nagar, kanacharapalem, Visakhapatnam-8, ward-41. Sir since two months back in road extension work (BRT roads) your contractor constructed under ground drainage (UGD) (near pole no: 66A-8 beside SKML pan shop & Sree ram school).

Sir, that construction is very uneven & obstruction able. Foot path constructed is very high and other side road is very low. So this way becomes unused since two months. This way very important so many organization employees (Naval dock yard employees, Diesel loco shed employees, Electrical loco shed employees, carriage and wagon employees, railway employees, DGNP employees, Port employees etc.,) are going through this way only.

Total subhash nagar people, children and old age persons are using this way only. We are all facing some much problem regarding this obstructed (uneven) construction.

Sir, kindly look into the matter and kindly do the needful. Helpful to us. For this above act we shall ever great ful to you sir.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Subhash nagar people
venkatarao vankayala
 
Jul 31, 2014

Individual

I (V.Venkatarao) staying at lalithanagar door no. 49-11-8 ground floor last year UGD pipe lines fitted and again road was closed recently road damaged tare road not closed properly so many walkers and cyclist and all vehicle going on the road small was came at present big hole please rectify do perfect road other so many accidents may come. thanks. v.venkata rao, ward no.13 cell no. 93969 10840
venkateshb1162
 
Jul 30, 2014

street light

The Commisioner,
Greater VIsakhapatnam Muncipal Coorporation,
Visakhapatnam.

Sir,
we are facing problem from month not working stree light pole no 16B/5, official clolony road no 1, srinager, gajuwaka..So i request you to please kindly solve the issue at the earliest...

Thanking you,
N V S PRABHAKARA RAO
27-3-60/1, SRINAGAR, OFFICIAL COLONY ROAD NO 1
GAJUWAKA VISAKHAPATNAM
9885379500
Lt.Cdr. MV Setty
 
Jul 27, 2014

SHIFTING OF GARBAGE CONTAINER POINT

Dear sir,
A garbage dumping /collection point stationed at MNR park street,(adjesent road of Madavaswamy kalyana mandapam) Kalinga nagar,Madava dhara ward No39,VSP-7 which is placed on 30 feet road.(in front of D.# 39-22-35/7). the garbage is lying for last one month giving rotten stinking unbearable smell through out the street.We residents are facing the under mentioned problems:-
a) The scavengers dump,the collected garbage from sorrounding area of three Sq.KM area. b) Garbage overflows scattered all over the road by stray dogs,pigs and Rag-pickers. c) Garbage & container is a hindarence to School buses and other vehicles being a narrow road of 30 feet.D) Fire risk as it is just below a Transformer.E) Lot of mosqueto breeding is on.
Looking at the above troubles it is necessary to shift the DUMP .to some other spacious place.It is therefore requested to take an early action to save us.lot of complaints were given to lower staff including Zonal commisioner.
Thanking you
Apparao Kantumutchu
 
Jul 26, 2014

కొత్త వీధిదీపం ఏర్పాటు చేయుట కొరకు

పెదగంట్యాడ
తేది : 26/07/2014
టు
కమీషనరు గారు,
గ్రేటర్ విశాఖపట్నం మున్సిపల్ కార్పొరషన్,
విశాఖపట్నం.

అయ్యా !
విషయం : కొత్త వీధిదీపం ఏర్పాటు చేయుట కొరకు.
నా పేరు కంటుముచ్చు అప్పారావు S/o అప్పన్న. నేను పెదగంట్యాడ మండలం, గంగవరం గ్రామంలో నివసిస్తున్నాను. వార్డు నెంబరు 50. డోర్ నెంబర్ :15-1-35/5 గల ఇంటిలో నివాసముంటున్నాను .మా విద్యుత్ స్తంబం నెంబర్ 68B/6/2 . అయితే మా విద్యుత్ స్తంబానికి PHASE , NEUTRAL అను రెండు వైర్లే ఉన్నాయి . నేను 6 నెలల క్రితం గాజువాక మున్సిపల్ ఆఫీసు నందు కంప్లైంటు ఇవ్వటం జరిగింది . అందుకు సంధిత అధికారులు మీ స్తంబానికి 2 వైర్లే ఉన్నాయి , అందువల్ల 3వ వైరు వేస్తే కానీ మేము లైటు వేయలేమని చప్పడం జరిగింది . ఆ 3వ వైరు APTRANSCO వాళ్ళు వేయాల్సి ఉంటుంది . ఐనా కానీ మా వద్ద మెటీరియల్ ప్రస్తుతం లేదని చెప్పడం జరిగింది.
మేము మాత్రం ప్రతీ రోజు ప్రాణభయంతో బతకాల్సి వస్తుంది. మా ఇంటివద్ద పాములు , జెర్రులు , తేళ్ళు మొదలగు విషపురుగులు వస్తున్నాయి. వాటి నుండి కాపాడుకోవాలంటే మాకు వీధి దీపం అవసరం చాలా ఉంది. అంటే కాకుండా మా ఇంటి చుట్టూ చాలా మండి బహిర్భూమికి వెళ్ళడం జరుగుతుంది. ఎన్నిసార్లు వాళ్ళకి చెప్పినా వినిపించుకోకుండా మాతో గొడవ పడడం జరుగు తుంది. మా పరిసరాలు కూడా పూర్తిగా కలుషితమయ్యాయి .
కావున శ్రీవారు మా యందు ఉంచి మా వీధిలో ఉన్న మా విద్యుత్ స్తంబానికి 3వ వేయించి , వీధిదీపం ఏర్పాటు చేయగలరని శ్రీవారిని కోరి ప్రార్ధిస్తున్నాను .
Cell No: 9652819161 (or)
9948400787.


ఇట్లు
మీ విధేయుడు
కంటుముచ్చు అప్పారావు
చిరునామా :
కంటుముచ్చు అప్పారావు ,
S/o : అప్పన్న ,
డోర్ నెంబర్ : 15-1-35/5 ,
జాలరిపల్లిపాలెం గ్రామం ,
గంగవరం పోస్ట్ ,
పెదగంట్యాడ మండలం,
విశాఖపట్నం - 530044.
Apparao Kantumutchu
 
Jul 26, 2014

కొత్త వీధిదీపం ఏర్పాటు చేయుట కొరకు

పెదగంట్యాడ
తేది : 26/07/2014
టు
కమీషనరు గారు,
గ్రేటర్ విశాఖపట్నం మున్సిపల్ కార్పొరషన్,
విశాఖపట్నం.

అయ్యా !
విషయం : కొత్త వీధిదీపం ఏర్పాటు చేయుట కొరకు.
నా పేరు కంటుముచ్చు అప్పారావు S/o అప్పన్న. నేను పెదగంట్యాడ మండలం, గంగవరం గ్రామంలో నివసిస్తున్నాను. వార్డు నెంబరు 50. డోర్ నెంబర్ :15-1-35/5 గల ఇంటిలో నివాసముంటున్నాను .మా విద్యుత్ స్తంబం నెంబర్ 68B/6/2 . అయితే మా విద్యుత్ స్తంబానికి PHASE , NEUTRAL అను రెండు వైర్లే ఉన్నాయి . నేను 6 నెలల క్రితం గాజువాక మున్సిపల్ ఆఫీసు నందు కంప్లైంటు ఇవ్వటం జరిగింది . అందుకు సంధిత అధికారులు మీ స్తంబానికి 2 వైర్లే ఉన్నాయి , అందువల్ల 3వ వైరు వేస్తే కానీ మేము లైటు వేయలేమని చప్పడం జరిగింది . ఆ 3వ వైరు APTRANSCO వాళ్ళు వేయాల్సి ఉంటుంది . ఐనా కానీ మా వద్ద మెటీరియల్ ప్రస్తుతం లేదని చెప్పడం జరిగింది.
మేము మాత్రం ప్రతీ రోజు ప్రాణభయంతో బతకాల్సి వస్తుంది. మా ఇంటివద్ద పాములు , జెర్రులు , తేళ్ళు మొదలగు విషపురుగులు వస్తున్నాయి. వాటి నుండి కాపాడుకోవాలంటే మాకు వీధి దీపం అవసరం చాలా ఉంది. అంటే కాకుండా మా ఇంటి చుట్టూ చాలా మండి బహిర్భూమికి వెళ్ళడం జరుగుతుంది. ఎన్నిసార్లు వాళ్ళకి చెప్పినా వినిపించుకోకుండా మాతో గొడవ పడడం జరుగు తుంది. మా పరిసరాలు కూడా పూర్తిగా కలుషితమయ్యాయి .
కావున శ్రీవారు మా యందు ఉంచి మా వీధిలో ఉన్న మా విద్యుత్ స్తంబానికి 3వ వేయించి , వీధిదీపం ఏర్పాటు చేయగలరని శ్రీవారిని కోరి ప్రార్ధిస్తున్నాను .
ఇట్లు
మీ విధేయుడు
కంటుముచ్చు అప్పారావు.
చిరునామా :
కంటుముచ్చు అప్పారావు ,
S/o : అప్పన్న ,
డోర్ నెంబర్ : 15-1-35/5 ,
జాలరిపల్లిపాలెం గ్రామం ,
గంగవరం పోస్ట్ ,
పెదగంట్యాడ మండలం,
విశాఖపట్నం - 530044.
swathi.potnuru
 
Jul 19, 2014

Garbage problem

To
The commissioner,
Visakhapatnam.

Respected sir,we have some problem here at my street(akkayyapalem,nandagiri Nagar)garbage collection was not done properly from so many months.please take immediate measures to eradicate pungent smell from garbage opposite to our apartment.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Swathi
Nandagiri nagar,akkayyapalem,
D.no.44-34-33,
Visakhapatnam.
umamahesh29
 
Jul 11, 2014

Construction of House-Disturbance-Complaint-Reg

To,
The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation
Visakhapatnam

-Through Proper Channel-
Sir,
Sub: Construction of House-Disturbance-Complaint-Reg
Ref:

With reference and subject cited above, I (Kona Venkat Sai Ram Mohan) residing in Payakraopeta, Visakhapatnam Dist., got sanction to construct a house at Pettala Veedhi, Chinna Waltair in Ward No.17, Visakhapatnam. We have started construction in the month of November 2013 and it is going in progress. During this process we have found a deviation in the South side of our constructed area by the House owner named Mr. Ramesh by occupying the three feet common way and entered into our site area.
In this regard, we approached the concerned site owner and asked to clarify and remove the sun sides and the boundary wall which were constructed in our site area, obstructing the construction of our house. During these conversations with him, he is threatening us, abusing and giving an arrogant answer like “Go and Tell where you want, I won’t remove the walls, If you keep hand on it I know what to do”. By his behavior, we are getting troubled and stopped construction in that particular area and asking for your help for further process.
I therefore, submit the above details in brief for your kind consideration, by treating it as complaint and requesting to depute your personnel to visit the site for taking necessary action and do justice to us in constructing our house at the earliest.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully


(K.V.S.Ram Mohan)
Mobile: 9849140398
sreenivash moturu
 
Jul 7, 2014

cleaning problem

To
the commissioner,
Greater Visakhapatnam municipal coorporation(GVMC),
Visakhapatnam-16.

Sir,
I am a resident of akkayapalem,NGGOS colony. Our street is facing many problems regarding the cleaning process.
The gutter person issued for our locale is not removing the grass and little saplings even after informing manier times..
I personally request you to please inquire on this problem and solve it very soon..
Thanking you sir,
From
Moturu sreenivash,
NGGOS colony,
Akkayapalem,
Visakhapatnam-16.
ramaraju anga
 
Jul 7, 2014

STREET LIGHTING PROBLEM

To

The Commisioner,
Greater VIsakhapatnam Muncipal Coorporation,
Visakhapatnam.

Sir,
we are facing problem from months due to insufficient lighting at streets of bhanoji thota ( sivalayam street) pillar no :148/B/1/2 @ b.c road, gajuwaka..So i request you to please kindly solve the issue at the earliest...

Thanking you,

RAMARAJU.A,
#14-22-47/4, sivalayam street,
sanjeev colony, b.c road, gajuwaka, vsp-26
G.T.K.Patnaik
 
Jul 6, 2014

drainage

To
The Commisioner,
Greater VIsakhapatnam Muncipal
Coorporation,
Visakhapatnam.
Respecting Sir,
I am a residencer of APPUGHAR. We are facing many problems for
drainage, some people in my streat are built their houses on the drainage lines. So there is no chance to flow the drainage water. In rainy season the roads are filled with water.and there are many mosquitos are creating a bad climate around us.it effecting our health. And many children are suffering from maleria etc. We are facing this problem since 5years.
so please remove the that houses on drainage lines and clean drainages.

yours faithfully,
G.T.K.Patnaik.

From,
appughar,
fhishermen colony,
m.v.p.colony
v.s.p.
V.Uma Shankar
 
Jul 4, 2014

arrangement of a garbage container , and canine threat

Dear sir,
This is to apprise you that the civic scene at Shramik Nagar, Chinnagantyada,Gajuwaka of Greater Visakhapatnam is quite appalling due to littering of garbage here and there for the want of garbage-containers in the streets. Currently there is only one container for the entire shramiknagar that is placed on the main road.(NH-16). As people are impatient to walk from far end of shramiknagar to the main road, the garbage is being strewn on the inner road sides causing constriction of road width and rendering ugly look to the habitation and also causing diseases to the residents.

In the light of the above, I, on behalf of the shramiknagar community, appeal you to provide a few containers along sides
of the inner roads to maintain the aesthetic look of the area. Also Pl. arrange to drive out the packs of dogs which are causing a big threat to the life of the locales.

With regards, V.Uma Shankar Sr.Manager, VSP
Cell: 8500669763
V.Uma Shankar
 
Jun 30, 2014

Street lights not glowing

Dear Sir,

A few street lights near pole no. 26A/2/3 are not glowing.Pl arrange to get them rectified at the earliest.

Shramik nagar,
Chinagantyada
Near Madhavi Apttmts
Gajuwaka. V.Uma Shankar
Sr.Mgr, VSP
Cell: 8500669763
V.Uma Shankar
 
Jun 30, 2014

Street lights not working since a long

Dear sir,

This is to bring to your cognizance that a few street lights (flourescent and sodium vapour as well) are not glowing since a long time. This is causing a lot of threat to the life of the residents, because highly venomous snakes and scorpions are roaming across the roads there. In view of the public safety, I beseech you to look in to this serious lapse on the basic civic amenity and arrange to rectify this complaint.

Ref Pole No: 26A/ 2/3 and nearby poles(other pole nos. no idea) With regards,
Shramik Nagar, Chinagantyada V.Uma Shankar, Sr.Mgr, VSP
Near Madhavi Apttmts Cell. 8500669763
saikrishnavinnakota
 
Jun 30, 2014

awkward roads and unavailabity of sanitary workers

Respected sir,
im a resident of VUDA COLONY in madhurawada. I bring the kind notice to you that the sanitary conditions in our area are very bad. the garbage beside the roads are for days together. dustbins are not cleared for weeks. by this the garbage is coming on to the road. I don't see any sweeper in our area to clear the roads in our colony. so on behalf of my colony residents im lodging a complaint to you with social responsibility. I request you to take severe action on this issue as early as possible.


thanking you sir
regards

V saikrishna,
door no 3-103,
MIG-II 147,
Midhilapuri VUDA COLONY,
Madhurawada,
Visakhapatnam.
sai999
 
Jun 26, 2014

heavy sound pollution

we the residents nearby VIZAG PROFILES TOWERS in KURMANNAPALEM are suffering from heavy sound and smoke pollution from the 100KV DIESEL GENERATOR during power cut time . This smoke and sound from generator WITHOUT SILENCER we are suffering sleepless nights during power interruptions and small childern and aged persons are suffering from asthma and several diseases due to smoke generated by this generator and this generator is just located by the side of our flats. please save us from this horrible situation
sai999
 
Jun 25, 2014

road damage

road leading to vsez and duvvada rly station at the entrance of VSEZ ARCH was badly spoiled please get repaired this highly traffic road as soon as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mywallet@mobikwik.com - mobikwk account reactivation
    my mobikwik wallet has been blocked.my email id is...
    ORANGE TELECOMM UK INT’L LOTTERY,londan - what is truth??
    congrats!! your mobile number was granted 1,000,000.00 GBP...
    care@irctc.co.in - new login page is not working on mobile
    Now after changes your site login page because in this...
    pepsic@live.co.uk - puk2014
    ‘Pepsi Lottery’ Prize Winner emails If you have...
    OTDC - OTDC reward
    OTDC reward dear sir i hava a message from OTDC UK...
    Ibps - AMOUNT DEDUCED BUT NOT RECEIVEDID AND PASSWORD
    i have applied for IBPS clerks 2014 post on 30-8-2014. i...
    Vijay Tv - Kitchen Super star Season 3
    I am a big fan of Kitchen super star show.....But after...
    Hyundai Motors India Limited - Hyundai I 10 Poor Mileage problem
    My Hyundai I 10 petrol version(Ap29 BP 0125) is giving...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username