Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HBJ CAPITAL BANGALORE

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about HBJ CAPITAL BANGALORE

saalnish
 
Oct 21, 2014

HBJ Capital, Bangalore

HBJ Capital is a bunch of fraudsters. Only somehow interested in duping you with 100% false promises. Never ever fall in their trap. They will claim unrealistic things which are never achievable. In one of the blogs by one of their own employees they have confirmed that they will give a 'buy' recommendation to someone and a 'sell' recommendation to another one. One of these two has got to be correct. This way they continue to dupe customers. The so called analysts are just unemployed people from the streets who are set targets to get customers and in turn earn revenue for the company. The targets are generally un achievable. e.g. Rs. one lakh. If you cannot achieve it you will be fined and the fine recovered from the salary of the employee. So the fraudsters earn money from outside gullible customers as well as from their own employees.
paniraju
 
Oct 16, 2014

HBJ A KING IN FRAUD

Hbj capital as friends mentioned is a fraud company only working to loot money. On the eve of dasara they called me and said I have own gold coin as I am their existing customers. They talked so nicely and gently. Also they received all my residential address and promised that gold coin will reach with in four days. Regarding this they demanded 5021 rs as a policy of the company. It was a web to loot money. I have not received any confirmation and no gold coin was sent. All this happened on 30 Sep 2014. I have all email of transactions. I lost money and faith on the company. Story doesnot end here. On 15th October santosh Kumar and his team called me and said I have own gold coin on the eve of deepavali. They wanted me to pay 10000rs for extension of service and my adress for sending gold coin. Being cautious I asked him send email and recorded all his conversations. Nobody is confirming the news and responds to any enquiry by existing clients. No body will care for you or your money. Foul play Wii go on with the clients. Please donot subscribe any of their and don't be victims of their fraud Paniraju.s chikmaglur. Karnataka
shineabraham
 
Sep 27, 2014

Shubh Kant Jain Hbj Capital is smart in Fooling & Cheating

Dears
All what is mentioned above seems correct as i was also fooled with promsises and refund offers and when no more money can be extracted Left thegiven calls to it fate and doesnt respond to mails also, Shubh Kant jain of Hbj is a cheat and knows how to fool with his words.

Beware
Shine
jaipajee
 
Sep 7, 2014

cheat

Invest urs money with great care.. Take some trail see what they give on calls and then only invest.. You guys can check with
Dream gains its a nice advisory co. Helped. Me. A. Lot with nice return.. If need any help can call me 8867309295 may be I wuld
Help with my old story...
jkss2009
 
Aug 28, 2014

HBJ capital wiped my 80k in option in two days

Rakesh and chandana from HBJ captial given me call worth rs 80k in option that wiped in only two days. Now to recover they asked me to pay 5000. Didnt get good calls. Now they are asking me to upgrade this service by paying 10k more money. Really these people are cheap and dont have value for money belongs to retail investor.
mvbangalore
 
Jul 31, 2014

Bunch of fraudsters

They are a team who speak the same language and have only 1 intent i.e. to fool you in some way to get money from you. After you buy any of the services there won't be any response. They sell your contact details and you end up getting at least 1-2 calls on a daily basis to again sell some trading services to you

The team is not trained and they don't have any know how of the trading strategy. You will only end up loosing your money. Don't opt for any services through HBJ Capital and be aware of the sales talk of Sandeep Jain, Sudeep Jain, Shubhkant Jain etc. They will sell a service package to you and then will never come on phone

Regards,
MV
raavee
 
Jul 24, 2014

HBJ Capital - Fraud

Very fraud company indeed. Don't trust these guys...always good while taking your money & next hardly any response & call are worst!!!
rsrohit329
 
Jul 5, 2014

third class

hbjcapital, stoplosstrade are third class service provider in the world...they are beggars... before taking the service they say option bonanza calls, special calls and like that, after paying they don't talk to you, , , and finaaly when you talk to them about the service they will ask you to pay more for premium services... sab chor hai...bhikaari ke bachhe...
ppbsub1
 
Jun 28, 2014

Fraud , I beg please stay away from them

Hi All,
please stay away from HBJ , I paid them Rs
80,000/- till date and they will keep asking .
There is no professionalism and they are liars no :1 in the universe .
When they want money they beg like anything . They will tell all stories like
my age is 60+, 30+ years of experience
and you are like my son, believe
me this is the last
time you need to pay and will assign to personal analyst etc etc.


Few scenarios either happened or will happen to you as below:
Subscribe multbagger/Penny stock etc for long term .
Then they will make you pay Medium Term, Short Term, Week Term, day trading etc
.
Every time they will say , Sir the very first call with earn your subscription
fees, most of the times that doesnt happen .
I will personally assure you, please believe me, take my personal no, except my
family you are only thne person who has this no.
Today is last day , tomorrow on wards we will give Pre Budget, Budget, Post
Budget, Pre Election, Election, Post Election, Pre Monsoon, Monson, Post monsoon,
expiry etc etc call .


Then they will offer you to pays some amount and extend served for 1/2/3 years
and even, later they will not abide by their words, you have to pay extra .

You name it and they will have reason for last day to release the call .
When things doesn’t work one guy will call and Say some vey Sr Person would
like to talk to you.
He knows the story so will start with sorry and say I will personally assure
you no issue will happen here after .
I am your father's age, 30-40 years experience, please believe my words and pay
some amount .
They will offer to assign a personal analyst . After paying they will make you
wait for few days with update .



After lot of follow up the D day will come .

A gal will tell I am going to connect a Guy who is 70+, worked 40+ Years for some exchange, company,
bank, finance firm etc etc and you are lucky that he agreed to handle your
portfolio.

Now this guy will give small lecture on long term gain n all and say I handle
only 5/6 Clients whos portfolio is above 20-30 lacks and charge 20% of
portfolio . But since you are special case only pay 50k to me and will make you
money within week/month etc etc, usual stuff.

So this is how story goes ahead .

Dear friends instead of doing all these foolish
things I did, please spend 1/2 hours daily and learn how market behaved or
learn technical analysis. I my expericne says stock market works on lot of
comon sense and discipline . If you ahve it you are bound to earn. You dont
need nay HBJ type tom dick and Harry .

Since I have paid enough of my hard earned money, request you all not to fail
in to the trap .
Also all above complains and scenarios by so many peoples are absolutely True .

Can we all have a platform, some group to stop these peoples from cheating many
other innocent peoples .

Thanks & Regards
Christeena Joseph
 
Jun 26, 2014

Bogus advisories looting

Tens of unwanted calls hunting small time investors offering 3 fold returns in their folio within a short period of investing and tries to loot investor Beware of them and never fall into their trap and always use your own IQ and experience but not depend on any. Wish u all happy and profitable invested port folios.
sampath27
 
May 2, 2014

HBJ not keeping their promises

If you give your phone number you'll get numerous phone calls giving tall promises. Once you give them money, they never care for you, return your call or emails. the promises are gone. Again you will be chased with so many phone calls from different phone numbers for some other products on discount etc etc..
No 1 fraud company. dont ever waste your money and time with HBJ
Sampath
Seesars
 
Apr 23, 2014

False promises

HBJ Capital makes false promises while selling their product and never keep it.
It's a fraud company. No response from their seniors also.
Their marketing manager (Vasim) sold me a product on 31st March 2014 as a very special offer on last day of the fiscal year.
And he is not responding though writing emails, no answer.
Called up their Associate VP (Vandana), promised me to call back in 2 minutes. Don't know when these 2 minutes will start.
Beware!
Don't deal with this company.
Filing case in consumer court.
mail2bingo
 
Apr 21, 2014

No.1 Fraud

No.1 worst company, don't believe these guys, all are frauds only if the calls go well they respond our calls or else they will not even pick our calls.
I was happily trading in cash since last 15 months, they told me to trade in stock options where I can make more profit but I ended loss of 95,000 in just 5 calls.... don't trust these guys (specially “Nitin” from Delhi & “Jayram” from Bangalore branch).
When I reported to the HBJ customer care, no response from them too. they are not professionals...

Don't Don't go for this company, all are cheaters....
rchamp
 
Mar 30, 2014

You are right PK, HBJ is big fraud

I have dealt with HBJ as premium customer and can tell my story on multiple packages I took with HBJ. They are the biggest fraud in industry. HBJ tells the sales people to extort as much money as possible from the client by making false promises. The research section is pathetic and guys like Shubhkant Jain work solely for harassing and looting clients.

I do not know why guys like Shubhkant are not behind bars for fraud and cheating.
PK_KLD
 
Mar 13, 2014

hbj capital

Fraud company
In jan2014 I saw advertisement of hbj capital bangalore on net and give him my complete information(email & mob no. etc).second day I received call from puja hbj capital bangalore, she comunicate me about her services,& I decided tacking her services cash jackpot call for holding period of 4 to 6 days & profit of 4 to 5 %.I pay him Rs 5000/- for three month cash jackpot services .she (puja) transfer my request to Stop loss trade(sister company of HBJ Capital). Then I Received 1st call on 21/1/14 for buy ranbaxy lab at 416-418. After 4th day ranbaxy lab fall down 336 then I call to hbj capital about ranbaxy lab then they told me for sell it & send sms close position in ranbaxy lab at Rs 344/- I sold it book loss. then I received 2nd call For buy JSW ENERGY at 44-45 on 29/1/2014 with target 55/- this call is open till date13/3/2014 Its rise but not archived target.On 3/2/14 I received 3rd call for Buy tata chemical at 262-263 on 4/2/13 I received sms close your position in tata chemical at 257/-I sold it & booked again loss. On 7/2/14 I received sms for buy cadila health care at above 880/- It archived target 9915 on same day and book profit.On10/2/14 I received buy call for Essar oil at 52-52.50 It is open till today13/3/2014 & cmp is 51 to 53.After 10/2/2014 I do not received any call from hbj/ stop loss trade other than her advertisement.They given to my mob no. many other people so I receiving so many calls from other companies about subscribe paid tips for trading.Some senior manager of hbj capital are also call me and say"I know you are not satisfied our calls"if you trade by my personly given calls you will earn profit.yuo send me Rs.....................I refused him.NOW you analyse self hbj capital & stop loss trade are fraud or not. I am not employ of these companies. I am government servent of rajasthan government.Pls do not west your money to receiving trading or positional call by HBJ CAPITAL OR STOPLOSSTRADE.
rchamp
 
Jan 22, 2014

A 100% scam

HBJ Capital Bangalore is a scam. I subscribed for multibagger where the initial few calls worked out well. Then, I took DC and Option Strategy and the game started. The calls were complete failure except for few calls by Sameer Jain. Then they stopped giving any calls for 2 months. I chased them and Sandeep Jain pushed me to fetch more 20000 above what I already paid for option package. After that again got few calls in Nov and dec 2013 which were complete disaster. Now for last one month, still there are no calls. A big scam is going out there. Please do not spend even a penny with these guys.
kiram
 
Aug 29, 2013

HBJ BIGBIG FRAUD

I subscribed with hbj for BSF and intraday packages. the calls given is 100% fails If any one can do opp trade when they given calls to get very good pfs. But any one follow their calls they are almost dead.. I make a huge loss for this blady idiots. They dont know stock market basics also. Just flukely giving their call that are hitting always hitting stoplesses. One more thing is they will ask wait wait and finally they ask to book huge losses. I never see this much cheap quality calls.
Supercop
 
Apr 24, 2013

FRAUD

HBJ Capital, Bangalore - BIG FRAUD COMPANY
Supercop
 
Apr 19, 2013

CHEAT

Hi Friends,

I don't know about the stock performance or about the research reports, however EMPLOYEES who work in HBJ Capital CANNOT STICK TO THE COMPANY FOR MORE THAN 2-3 MONTHS.
Reasons:
1. NO PROPER or FIXED SALARY
2. NO PROPER STAFF to take care of Employees.
3. Very Very POOR INFRASTRUCTURE
4. NO or ZERO PROFESSIONALISM (including CEO)
5. NO Proper Office Timings.
6. NO Employee Beneficial Programs like PF, ESI, Gratuity, Mediclaims, etc...
7. NO PROPER SALARY DATE (any day salary is credited b/w 1st to 10th every month).
8. NO HR, Payroll, IT, Finance, Facilities, Administration Teams inside the company.
9. If TARGET is NOT MET, NO or ZERO SALARY for the MONTH.
10. Company will NOT provide computers or laptops to work, however EVERY INDIVIDUAL has to carry their OWN Laptops.
11. CEO of the company is running the business using 2 different names - SANDEEP JAIN and HARENDRA KUMAR.
12. Also he uses names like DNP PATEL in website - http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/hbj-capital to give +ve reviews about his own company.
13. NO FIXED SALARY for employees.

PLEASE DO NOT JOIN HBJ Capital and SPOIL YOUR CAREER.

Regards
Girish L K
User251780
 
Jun 7, 2011

MAKING FOOLISH WITH RECOMMENDATIONS

I strongly agree with you Amit. I too have lost huge money by investing in their recommendation.
They are inexperienced guys. never subscribe to them.
-KP
User437106
 
May 19, 2011

MAKING FOOLISH WITH RECOMMENDATIONS

Dear Investors,

Do not go for recommendations of HBJ Capital, Bangalore. They present the recommended price as last day closing price, while on the next day the rate opened with a gap. How one can buy the stock on the last day price and some time on buying the stock, it goes for lower circuit.

They are making the people foolish . I have many times called the company for this, but they does not give me satisfactory answer. The make the story of a company by attaching you a PDF file, but actually the stock does not perform and our hard amount wasted.

The recommendation price and target price as shown in their web site are complete different with the actual price where the client was recommended to purchase.

Believe me, do not buy on the recommendations of these types of company.

Amit Gupta

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Manoj Gupta bakery factory - bakery industry in residential area
    महोदय,मेरी कालोनी मे...
    BSNL - broad band
    our broad band connection is cutting of automatically...
    Passport police verification - police raising an issue
    Hi, I have been residing in my village from my birth Aug...
    mobile number - abusive SMS
    A person sends abusive messages from mob no 8081013502 to...
    micromax - Not Deliver my product pathetic services
    Dear Sir,   I have make order on your website on 6th...
    irctc- e-ticket - MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED BUT TICKET NOT GENERATED
    On (19/10/2014) I have done an online transaction to...
    ANSAL API - ANSAL API
    I had booked plot in Acre Scheme of Ansal API. I had...
    Snapdeal and Delhivery courier services - Non Receipt Of Order
    My Order dated 12th October, 2014 to SnapDeal.com for a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username