Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HBJ Capital

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about HBJ Capital

vijaymilan
 
Dec 11, 2015

jain & tarang dheeraj all are part of fraud company, they are fraud***

cheaters***A$$%%%People who are saying this is good company are there people. This is a fraud company. There are many company who do not provide right calls but dnt cheat like these A$$%$%%... by just saying money back policy...

I am not a competitor to this company, i am typing the truth please dont get into the trap of HBJ captial. they are fake. They would have changed there name now as well.. No money back policy is there. they just send email with this subject and mention 48 hours money back. They sometime say we pay only money back for 60k plus amount. nothing will come back.,

they dont pick call nor reply to email.

I want to scolud them in all possible lang bad words, but just controlling..


F$$%%%
vijaymilan
 
Dec 11, 2015

cheaters***A$$%%%

People who are saying this is good company are there people. This is a fraud company. There are many company who do not provide right calls but dnt cheat like these A$$%$%%... by just saying money back policy...

I am not a competitor to this company, i am typing the truth please dont get into the trap of HBJ captial. they are fake. They would have changed there name now as well.. No money back policy is there. they just send email with this subject and mention 48 hours money back. They sometime say we pay only money back for 60k plus amount. nothing will come back.,

they dont pick call nor reply to email.

I want to scolud them in all possible lang bad words, but just controlling..


F$$%%%
arvind090
 
Nov 30, 2015

HBJ are cheaters

I too have been cheated.
Wish to lodge my complaint to a competent department.
Anyone have an idea where and to whom to complain?
Please suggest.

I may please be replied direct also at arvind090@yahoo.com.
Many thanks in advance.
dhiraj011
 
Nov 18, 2015

HBJ are cheaters

Ok, all have lost money, now their website is also not working...whom do we now approach for refund of our money??

is SEBI watching & what action will they take?? just they have stopped HBJ Capital from resuming their recommendation services...it is we subscribers who are now suffering by the misdeeds of these swindlers...
mrlvijayan
 
Nov 5, 2015

OSAR Capital take over the HBJ Bangalore

OSAR Capital take over the HBJ Bangalore

HBJ CAPITAL have started business in diff name - OSAR CAPITAL.

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE... all try to raise the complaint to SEBI because they are not care old clients.
denny45
 
Oct 12, 2015

osar capital

vey good company people
just competitor companies are defaming the company
girish.teddy
 
Sep 25, 2015

HBJ = OSAR Capital

Hi All,

HBJ CAPITAL have started business again in diff name - OSAR CAPITAL.

PLZ BE CAREFUL.

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE...

SANDEEP IS BACK TO CHEAT ALL INDIANS...

HE SHOULD BE BEHIND BARS WITHOUT SHOWING MERCY...
goranejvg
 
Sep 5, 2015

HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD COMPANY

NUMBER 1 FRAUD CAPITAL ADVISORY COMPANY IN INDIA.
FROM TOP TO BOTTOM ALL ARE FRAUDS.
NO CONTROL ON EMPLOYEES.
REQUESTING TO SEBI TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST HBJ CAPITAL.
I REQUEST YOU EVERYBODY WHO LOST THEIR VALUABLE MONEY DUE TO HBJ CAPITAL, IF WE CONTRIBUTE ATLEAST RS1000/- PER HEAD ATLEAST FROM 100 HEADS AFETRTHAT WE CAN FILING CASE AGAINST hbj CAPITAL.
ncp222
 
Sep 1, 2015

frauds

compalaint against hbj capital bengaluru.

request and appeal to all through appropriate action through all media channels
i would like to appeal to all to take appropriate action against such a big fraud of india ,and i would even appeal to MINISTRY Company affairs to look into this matter properly as this type of concerns are the clear cheats.
ncp222
 
Sep 1, 2015

cheating fraud

plz refer to our telephonic discussion held with your good self a few days back on16 may 2015 & after a long discussion with concern authority you had emailed me the details of the subscription details , after that some mr. dheeraj claiming that he is an associate memeber of your concern called me day in and day out saying that he will look after my portfolio and and connected me to mr. subkant jain he had aslo a repeated discussion and requested me sending the email regarding challenge pack code of 3l . further he also committed that my portfolio will be looked by him only and further he had also written confirmation of refund of subscription fee at any time .

further on 30th june i had also given my portfolio details to him as per the telephonic conversation saying me that he will look in to the matter and within a two three transaction he will make my charges that i will pay and he asked me to deposit the amount saying that he will be eligible to look into my portfolio officially they even said that they will activate my future trading option within a day and asked me to complete the payment procedure.
further after a repeated again and again assurance of both to be online so that they will guide the process , i took a subscription as per the email of subkant jain to a code that he transferred telephonic and after payment is over i received a confirmation copy of platinum package .
after payment transaction over & i have not received any messages or any call from they over a 14 days and when i talked with mr. dheeraj he said that mr. jain should have looked into the matters as per te discussion so plz talk with mr. jain and after calling three four times he answered my call saying that actually we are very sorry that i cant look after your portfolio because i dont have any time and plz talk with mr. dheeraj and after calling him he said let me have a word with mr. jain and finally when i mailed to refund the fee and cancel my subcription mr jain called me saying that i must have to pay another 30000 to get my refund as 20000 is a very small amount which our company doesnot refund. i was really shocking to me and further when i insisted he said that he can look my portfolio after paying another 10000 to him . and further when i declined he said me that you plz talk with mr. deeraj and when i asked dheeraj he said i am sorry sir actually i have not conveyed you that our company rules is that. further he asked me to do whatever you like.
this is really a shame on the company goodwill and trust that this type of cheap non ethical policy of trapping customers in online marketing . this is certainly a great issue .

further i request your goodself to kinldy look into the matters and refund my charges with out any further delay or else i will go to consumer forum and file a case along with the filling an issue with online forum complaint let all the people of india know this how people are cheated online with proper media reflect.

trusting blindly and talking over phone with a faith and goodwill I have transferred the amount but it's been a regretful and shameful issue .I have seen and experienced the trust and goodwill of your company has already cheated me and I can't trust your company services any more.
More ever matters related finances should be very transparent and clear.
I request you to kindly refund the amount as your company had failed to provide the services as per the terms . You can't force us to wait for the services as market is on daily run I have suffered a lot trusting your concern as you can't compensate the loss and injury whatever in any way as prejudiced and as a citizen I have the constitutional rights for refund as per the law.

Plz state the refund date at an earliest.
Regards
N c padhi
ajay_barik
 
Aug 22, 2015

HBJ CAPITAL - HIGH DEGREE OF FRAUD & CHEAT. REQUEST SEBI FOR STRINGENT ACTION WITH REFUND.

I am completely agree with the above pains given by my friends that the HBJ Capital Pvt. Ltd., is a big fraud & cheating Company providing stock advice/investment advice in capital market. I came to know that the Company has no registration with SEBI to carry out this business. Now HBJ Capital has been issued "Show Cause Notice " by SEBI. Now I request everybody who has been cheated by the said fraud Company to raise their voices unanimously without wasting time with SEBI for at least to get back subscription/advisory fees to the tune whatever who have paid & with a request to SEBI for criminal prosecution on all the Directors of the Company who are enjoying their lavish life wth the cost of others hard earned money. This Company has also cheated me Rs.70,000.00 in various ways for providing me stock advisory services with malafide intention.

If no voice is raised, cheating & fraud will continue and the innocent people would be a victim & criminals would enjoy their lavish life. I also urge every guys who has been cheated by this HBJ Capital to communicate their experience to Ministry of Finance with a request to frame a regulatory mechanism in order to have a control over stock advisory firms mushrooming in the Country.
sivakiwi
 
Aug 20, 2015

reg hbj capital

I GOT ALSO CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY I LOST AROUND 180000 BY THIS COMPANY IN FUTURE NO ONE SHOULD NO GET CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY PLS KINDY DO COMPLAINT TO SEBI AS I HAD REGISTERED A COMPLAINT AGANIST THIS COMPANY

THANKING YOU

SIVA
RKrishnan.n
 
Aug 16, 2015

HBJ Guys are still making calls

It has come to notice that the employees associated with HBJ seem to be still making calls. Our nos held with HBJ have been circulated. I received one such call from a guy from Delhi whom I suspect to be ex employee of HBJ or some connection with them. Beware of this frauds who are promising 10 fold returns. HBJ case should be viewed very seriously since they have diluted the markets
vtyg@yahoo.com
 
Jun 28, 2015

HBJ Capital - Fraud Company

Going through all these complaints, I found so much similarity regarding their modus operandi and I was also cheated the same way. It all starts with them giving committment to double/triple your money, providing 24*7 access to their analysts and so on. However once you pay all you get is calls and more calls from their sales team to sell other packages to you. Everyone will tell you to just speak to them and no one else. If you ask about the negative publicity, they will dismiss it as work of your competitor.
Please please don't fall for them, they are gang of cheaters and nohing else.
ajay paul
 
Jun 15, 2015

bunch of fraud and cheater

I have been associated with this company for the last 3 month and had subscribed to platinum package . There after I have been receiving number of call from the marketing group of HBJ capital to get associated with other packages available with them . One day a marketing caller guy introduced me to someone addressing himself as CEO of HBJ Capital and informed that they are coming with public issue of HBJ Capital within a short span of time and advised me to subscribe to the issue and as it is not a listed company at the moment and will deliver good returns and also to invest in a company Swalect Energy Ltd . The price was at 625/- and I bought some 900 shares . No stop loss was given . The value came down within a week time . That bugger never accepted by call after that . The present value is around 460/- . The present notional loss is 150000/- within one month.

So I advise you all never to accept any call from marketing people of this company . No once can make us rich except of hard work . Do invest in good stock but never indulge in trading . Because its the company that provide call get the benefit .
geet05
 
Jun 7, 2015

cyber crime by hbj people

I am an existing subscriber for HBJ's signature++ and platinum plan for 3 years, paid heavily to them. I am not satisfied with the services as I have lost my hard earned money heavily.

Meanwhile last 31-st May a call came from one introduced to be Sudip Hazarika and asked for my feed back on their services. I answered in negative. He then transferred call to one introduced to be Arup Mukherjee who told me to pay Rs.25011/ upfront against a code given to me in anticipation of refunding my entire subscription money within 2-3 days. When asked that there is no refund policy, he assured that present SEBI guidelines assure money back in case of non satisfactory services. So I got convinced and paid the amount,

next day a mail reached me thet I am registered for 1 year platinum positional combo plan again for which I am already registered for 3 years.

when asked the lady told that there is no refund policy as per their disclaimer. Now my money has been eaten away by the HBJ in a fraudulent way. They are not refunding this Rs.25011/ also... I want to make a complain at appropriate level to teach a lesson to these buggers, who are involved in cyber crime.

If anyone can guide me please do it...in this forum only...
Pbagdai
 
May 24, 2015

TIPS

My association with HBJCAPITAL has been fruitful. I have been associated with Mr. Lalit Saini for last 5 months and things have been very smooth till date. I dont know how so many complaints are there for HBJCAPITAL. Their marketing team is definitely the worst, but Mr. Lalit has been a really good companion.
karuthi
 
May 1, 2015

Beware

Dear friends,

1. Never trade in anyone's idea.
2. Never trade in anyone's money.
3. Never speculate if you have small money.
4. Instead of losing money in such a way, please subscribe for FD. Atleast your money will be safe.
5. Don't trade in derivatives. Derivatives are the weapons of mass destruction. It is not designed for the people like us.
6. Never try to become a millioner in overnight. Everything takes time.

I learnt from this site that even educated / qualified guys can also be cheated.
Preserve your hard earned money. Aagey kaam aayenge !!!!

Regards,
Your friened
you can mail me at karuthi.1979@live.com
devubangalore
 
Apr 27, 2015

False Recommendations

HBJ capital is one bogus, bullshit company their marketing guys don't even know details about the companies they are recommending. They recommended Century Textiles & Rajesh exports and after taking position they asked me to hold the position not even giving me the stop loss and made me lose Rs. 60K. I tried calling the executive, he is not taking my call, I complained the same with their analysts & info team but nobody is replying back.

F**K these guys, they are assh**es. Please do not subscribe to them.
hima moudgalya
 
Apr 10, 2015

Experienced

HBJ Capital - An Excellent firm


i wanna really thank the HBJ team.Specially Mr PAWAN KUMAR RAI. he was the most helpful person in the HBJ Capital. He always does what he promises. he had given extra ordinary profit in every calls (almost 98 % accuracy ) . he is the most trust worthy person. I have been working with him from past 3-5 months. he is good in trading as well as excellent in investment. i would like to be in touch with him for a long term business.


Thank you for making my capital double.
bappa biswas
 
Apr 3, 2015

LOOTIN AND FRAUDING MONEY OF HBJ CAPITAL

I am telling truely that the the HBJ CAPITAL is a NO 1 cheater. I contacted to MR Nrinmoy mukherjee of HBJ capital and he took five thousand ten rupees from me for giving positionaql call but he activated it to the intraday call. All intraday call were wrong. And he gave three poisitional call but those were also wrong. it amounted to heavy loss. Don`t be trapped into their false promises. They are here only looting your heard earned money. MR MRINMOY MUKHERJEE IS A NO 1 FRAUDER AND LIER.
sabhay31
 
Mar 18, 2015

False Committments, rude talking after verbal complaint

They chit me under saying under budget call. I have all employees contact nos too so kindly black list these numbers as they are useless to communicate or getting scripts.
Sshivshcn
 
Mar 14, 2015

HBJ capital cheats

They sweet talk to ensure you subscribe, then give shitty service and give a few horrible calls so thatbyounlose money and stop following up with them. Don't don't every fall prey to them
Sshivshcn
 
Mar 14, 2015

HBj capital are looters of stock market

They only suck your money by way of subscription and forget. Even the calls they give occasionally are so wrong only opposite happens.mi have lost a lot of money going by their advice, better to give money to charity than subscribing to their packages.
vimal zaveri
 
Mar 6, 2015

HBJ Capital

HBJ Capital Services & its associates are totally fraud & cheaters. They would suck your hard earned money by subscribing to their services claiming unrealistic returns. I have already registered complaint with SEBI against HBJ Capital Services & would request others to also register their complaint with SEBI by using following link & select Investment Adviser in the Categories.

http://scores.gov.in/Complaint.aspx?flag=n

Vimal Zaveri

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bharat Gas - lpg subsidy not giving gas agency
    ubsidy requirment Respected Sir/Madam, I have received...
    NFOBC Scholarship - Non receipt of HRA
    Rsepected Sir, I am a Ph.D student and got selected in...
    Aircel/balance - Aircel
    Dear Rakesh Sahu, Thanks for sharing your concern with...
    Ford/SUV - Technical Fault & Service Issue
    I have purchased a Ford Eco Sport recently which has done...
    Idea - postpaid to prepaid
    my post paid no.9041056884 till date not converted into...
    oasis infotech - NO CORRESPONDANCE
    I purchased 12000 shares of Monalisa Infotect Ltd., 10...
    Income Tax Department - does action taken ?
    Kya yaha di gai information par koi action hota bhi hai ?...
    airtel online recharge - money deducted but the plan was not activated
    I paid rs 455 to recharge 3g data for my mobile number ...
    AIRCEL sim card - Aircel
    Dear Limala, Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username