Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HBJ Capital

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about HBJ Capital

Nagappadurai
 
Feb 18, 2015

HBJ Capital - good in positional future stocks

I am a future trader and a subscriber of HBJ future service. Would like to thank you for your accurate future views which are very helpful for stock market traders like me. I seriously love your positional future tips and I guess there accuracy will be 80-90%. Hope your future intraday tips are also excellent but I love positional calls more as I am a positional trader.
Pranav Jha
 
Feb 13, 2015

fastest growing company "HBJ"CAPITAL

Hi,hey guys i just wanna share my experience with you people about HBJ CAPITAL service.Its EXCELLENT I met with profit of 75-80% in future stocks.I expect the same calls and results from HBJ in future also.
Pranav Jha
 
Feb 13, 2015

HBJ IS HAVING GOOD ADVISORS FOR FUTURE INVESTMENT

Hi,yes I too agree for your words HBJ is a PERFECT ADVISOR for the future investment,I personally thank those people for giving me this opportunity to meet the profit which i expected and the good calls.
bhavana k
 
Feb 13, 2015

Its not complaint i just wanna suggest

"HBJ" is giving an "EXCELLENT" services in future investments.I met with "GOOD PROFIT".I suggest to go through those investments in which we can get the profit we should invest the money in such services so that we can get back the investment as well as the profit.Thanks a lot to 'HBJ' keep going this...
Udaybhanu prabhudesa
 
Feb 12, 2015

Hbj capital good in future stocks

I have subscribed to hbj capital few months back and i can see very good returns in future calls and almost 80-85% returns in commodity , Going forward my next step to work on hbj capital investment recommendations.. i recommend hbj capital to all traders and inverters for excellent returns
HBJ Capital Fraud
 
Jan 28, 2015

HBJ Capital FRAUD

HBJ CAPITAL is full with FRAUDS starts from Harendra Kumar (Known as Sandeep), Shubhkant ( A big fraud), Jitendra, Gokul Raj every one. they hire various money needed people who can go at any level to take money from you. ay of the call from HBJ Capital will come and will introduce as a senior analyst but he will be fraud. I lost lots of money with him. even they will give 2 calls to earn good money but 3rd will take all your money. dont go with him at any cost. HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD, HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD, HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD, HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD, HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD, HBJ CAPITAL FRAUD. Nothing but a fraud.
Prasad Balakrishnan
 
Jan 27, 2015

FALSE COMMITMENTS

Post my discussion with Mr. Raviraj Hegde their senior analyst,I had subscribed to the their services after paying Rs. 20000/- as their fee. The Wockhardt 980 Put call given by him was a total failure and i have lost my capital of Rs. 1.6 lac. They are not answering calls or neither responding to emails. Its a fraud company, please stay away from them.

Sandeep your company will face a closure very soon, you have cheated many of us.
KNR
 
Jan 16, 2015

HBJ Capital Bangalore -Fraud!!!

I have subscribed for HBJ Capital after talking to their MD Sandeep Jain and he has promised my capital would get appreciated 5 to 10 times in options strategy and there is no question of loss. I was not convinced but then he asked his colleague Arnab to send the past performace reports (which I now beleive they have manipulated as they are not transparent at all).

I have paid around 30,000 for their service and I have lost 3 lakhs rupees because of their future calls and option calls. so, people whoever reading this, don't fall into their sales trap and dont loose your hard earned money. please think if they can make so much money why would they beg you for subscription, they could do themselves.

I am also thinking to raise the complain with sebi about this fraud company, these people are playing with peoples hard earned money and I curse Sandeep jain/Abishek Jain must go to hell..
sureshkalla
 
Jan 15, 2015

HBJ-cheaters of highest order

i subscribed to 1)option strategy- 1yr rs15000/- paid 2)signature -(future calls) -rs20000/- paid for 1yr both by sms ;3) when the service is on ,an analyst nasneen promised better personalised service for 40000/- (forty) i paid &she gave one call &disappeared ; i incurred loss of 60000/- in trade as there is no update given on the calls given... i tried to contact the analyst over phone &she has just disappeared withRs forty thousand...4)another analyst salim contacted me over phone &promised to recover losses by profit sharing; i paid rs 15000/- as initial payment &he also disappeared giving one call & no update given... i ended up in loss of 80000/- as again due to no update given 4)another MALLU chap contacted me for profit sharing & i paid Rs15000/-+ 10000 again & he also disappeared in the same way ... so i decided 2 complain to higher officers of hbj- a senior analyst? called akshay jain told me that since i have paid already a total of one lakh &fifteen thousand to hbj company for services only &(incurred a loss of two lakhs in trading), they have a monthly income plan of rs one&half lakh in which i need not trade , hbj company will trade in bulk &a minimum of rs 22500/- every month(15%of 1.5 lakh) will be credited into my bank account through which i pay the difference(150000-115000=35000) . i paid rs 35000/- on getting an e mail from hbj company.. akshay jain also disappeared &i received NO money in my account ..2months passed &i complained to accounts dept hbj& they r ready for a refund of rs 40300/- as first instalment..(AND HERE COMES FRADULENCE OF HIGHEST ORDER!.....) for this he asked me to AUTHENTICATE USING DEBIT CARD....) i contacted my bank manager &reserve bank in Trivandrum.... they told me that there is no such thing& the fraud company is trying to cheat again..you give them your account number &IFSC code &let the refund money transferred ... reserve bank officials advised to complaint (both criminal (police) &ombudsman)....Actually i escaped narrow as i would hav paid 40300/- more as one of their packages(PLATINUM) & once the money got transferred the account chap will also disappear.... i request the hbj company to properly refund my hard earned money ... i request all not to fall into the hands of such freud company... also govt &fellow companys should take action(there are many truthful companys...) ...indeed very sad&sleepless dr suresh s,trivandrum working in govt service
ts2
 
Dec 26, 2014

Poor & Shitty Service from HBJ

I have taken service of options call from them. These people are biggest frauds.
After taking membership money they will not answer your calls at all. I made a total loss of more than 15000 by virtue of their stupid calls. These guys have no research team and are very unprofessional.
Mr Tarun soni at HBJ made me incur loss. Stay away from these guys.
Invest with them and loose your money
kushaljain77
 
Dec 23, 2014

hbj cheaters

I agree with all the comments above hope ihad looked at this site earlier. I paid them 2lakh for hedge fund and wealth management system but they are just cheats they tell you bif stories about how they will double and triple your money in 1 year and then once you have paid them they just give u some 2 calls in which you will losemoney and then they call you again that you have taken the wrong package and you should buy another package. Just give them some abusive language next time they call you and some from my side as well. I lost 5 laks based on thier stupid people recommendations.
Vishnu Pathak
 
Dec 15, 2014

Hbj capital is fastest young generation growing company

Hbj capital is excellent growing company and I m a satisfied member of hbj capital..they r providing me good hidden gems and penny stocks.. I m also satisfied by there services..hbj is a brand don't compare hbj with other small companies..thank u
mayank09
 
Dec 14, 2014

company close honi chaiye sebi se

full cheater. i want to complaining to SEBI for this type of compnies,who eat a lot of hard earned valuable money of acommon men
shyamkprasad
 
Dec 10, 2014

Pls dont use HBJ service

Hi,

I am Shyam from Bangalore. I have used the service of said company in the month of October 2014. First call started on 23rd of oct. They promise certain things before u pay to them.Once the payment made no call will be answered from them.
Before making the payment to them ,i asked them generally " i never found any positive feedback online about your service". The answer i got - people who made money never appreciates us . Sad part is i was asked to pay 25K for annual subscription charges,however they convinced me to pay 6K and use the service for couple of months. However on 23rd of November the sms and mails without closing a call. Absolutely no calls answered after that. i understand that u will not make money always,but as service provider u need to have some basic courtesy and professionalism,which is clearly missing.

Objective the company is making money short term.I dont want share any contact details of the person who was coordinating with me

Pls go thru the details of calls i recived for 1 month.

Quantity Buy price Sell price Loss/Profit
Wipro 23-Oct 03-Nov 25 559.5 565.65 6.15 153.75
Wipro 01-Nov 03-Nov 50 564.05 565.85 1.8 90
CAIRNS 05-Nov 600 277.3 262 -15.3 -9180
Jindal 12-Nov 240 152.65 156.26 3.61 866.4
NDTV 14-Nov 500 108.53 111.3 2.77 1385
Titan 18-Nov 100 373.6 -373.6 -37360
NCC 19-Nov 19-Nov 200 67.8 69.05 1.25 250
sandyprinci
 
Dec 3, 2014

Fraud

Lost my money and not picking up my calls.....guys like mayank jain and aman.. amit.. stay away from them
shaku_i
 
Apr 11, 2014

Fraud Company

I have dealt with HBJ as premium customer and can tell my story on multiple packages I took with HBJ. They are the biggest fraud in industry. HBJ tells the sales people to extort as much money as possible from the client by making false promises. The research section is pathetic and guys like Professor Sameer, Team Lead Nishant, Lalit Siani, Nazneen work solely for harassing and looting clients.
Supercop
 
Oct 17, 2013

Fraud

I know that STUPID company HBJ Capital very well as i have worked very hard for 3 months and that CEO Sandeep Aka Harendra, "A BIG FRAUD" paid salary for 2 months and ate my 1 month Salary.

Request ALL INDIANS - NOT TO WORK WITH HBJ Capital AND NOT TO INVEST IN STOCKS recomended by HBJ Capital.

BIGGEST FRAUD........ HBJ Capital.....

SAVE your Hard earned MONEY......
User785151
 
Nov 22, 2012

HBJ capital technofunda calls

I subscribed to HBJ capital / Multi bagger pennystock site.I subscribed to so called double circuit technofunda calls.Today i took the first position as they said. Below is a small snippet. I have already lost 4 rs.I bought this stock at 204 and its now at 200 Rs today. Looking at the speed by which its falling 190 stop loss is very much acheivable.

Date: Nov 20th 2012 | MUTHOOT FINANCE – BUY
Accumulation Range: 202-206 | Stop loss: 190 (On closing basis)| Target: 240/250

I am not here to say HBj capital is bad or good. I am here to test if their call works. But till now i see its a eye wash.

I am also not pleases with their site service. They have a site where we can get all downloads of PDF's and double circuit calls are not uploaded over there it just comes in email or SMS.

I am feeling bit cheated , loosing 4 rs on the first day of HBj capital subscription.
User574761
 
Nov 2, 2012

Fraud/cheating

Total fraud! Not dealing with these people atleast you can save your money.
No one will co operate after you pay their charges.
Wrong calls! 100% with physical proof .
User140139
 
Sep 18, 2012

Beware - No Refund Policy

I feel really shocked to see what you have written, at least I have not see anyone in India who does better research than HBJ Capital. I hope you do not understand or read their detailed reports. If you read them you will realize that how best they analyse the stocks. Just search HBJ Capital and Slideshare or HBJ Capital and Scribd to see 15-20 reports which are freely available in public domain. If they are poor in research why they will make so many report public. Also let me know even a single company including equity master dot com whose reports are in public. As far as refund is concern, well they have such policy and they do if you are not happy with their services and claim your refund before the expiry of your subscription. You must have availed 12 months of services and now you are asking for refund, who will refund money in such case.
User795087
 
Aug 3, 2012

Beware - No Refund Policy

If you are subscribing to any of the HBJ Capital's Services, BEWARE once you pay money for services by any mode to them it is gone. In short to say that there is NO REFUND POLICY. So think more than once before subscribing. More over there services are very poor & most of the stock recommendations are not there own. They collect resource material from various sources & combine everything and release a 40-50 page report which is of no use from customer's point of view. They think if they give more pages of information their report is good.
Summary: DON'T SUBSCRIBE to HBJ Capital's Services.
User769246
 
Jun 27, 2012

False committments

I am also victim of HJB captital. In 2010 I paid 15000 & during one year they have given 10 to 15 stocks. At present iam in LOSS of 50%. Now HBJ member is saying to change your portfolio.
Do don't trust on HBJ capita.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus - Saath Nibhana Saathiya
    I am shocked with this serial taking another 10 year leap...
    Idea - payment detected may bank account.but recharge faild
    I have done paytm recharge. In my bank of baroda bank...
    mahindra bolero - bolero stop working before 6000 km
    i bought a brand new mahindra bolero zlx in the year end...
    UPSC - Request to upsc to change my date of birth in nda-1 2015...
    Respected sir, I am requeatig you to change my date of...
    UPSC - lost cds2 hall ticket
    i lost my cds 2 2014 hall ticket reg id :...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - 12th class correction
    Dear, Name:-ankitkumarsingh Mother...
    Pampana Venkat Satya Manoj Kuar - PAN NOT RECEIVED
    PAN NOT RECEIVED Dear sir, My pan card not Received to...
    Neighour - Threaten and assault to woman
    This complaint is regarding misbehavior/attempt to beat....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username