Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

kama lanand
 
Dec 9, 2016

payment issue

sir some payment issue pls call on this no-9268410677
kama lanand
 
Dec 9, 2016

payment issue

sir my payment is not credited my account correctly so pls call on this no-9268410677
thiru associates
 
Nov 27, 2016

VERY WORST EXPERIENCE IN HDFC BANK

Your service was very worst.i don't suggest to any one.in the EDC terminal needs to restart 5 times to swipe a single card.mine also raise a query regards this issue @ 3 times but there is no response.
Pb1608
 
Nov 25, 2016

EDC machine shows no sim

I always have a problem with the EDC machine network and now it's completely infuntional. It shows no sim. Please solve the problem immediately as I am facing lot of problems.
Subbarao1972
 
Nov 23, 2016

Swiping charges on edc terminal

My tod no 42055799
Chalamaiah hospital
Swiping charges are collecting at rate of 2.3%
What to do
ADARSH FURNITURE
 
Nov 22, 2016

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

Respected Sir,
Our EDC machine is not working at all. So, you are requested to look into the matter and sought out it immediately.
Thanks & Regards
Contact no : 9646541153
E mail id : adarshfurniture1957@gmail.com
Address : Adarsh Furniture , Bharat Nagar , Ludhiana
Uttar pandit
 
Nov 18, 2016

EDC machine not working

tin no. 47026262 not working for past 10 days ashok travels
Uttar pandit
 
Nov 18, 2016

EDC machine not working

current a/c 03671000005690 Ashok travels 30/1 sheshadri road Anand Rao circle bangalore 9. we have a EDC machine installed in our office.it is not working for the past 10 days. we have tried to contact customer care but they are not responding. so kindly send your executive to set right our EDC machine at the top priority as we are losing nearly rs 20000 business as our customers are not able to swipe their cards at our premises.kindly reply at the earliest.
thanking you
yours faithfully
waiting for your reply
Amitk1597
 
Nov 14, 2016

Machine Is not working

Dear sir/mam

This is inform to you that my edc machine is not working . We trying to call to you from yesterday morning. But not respond by you

Please Help me

My tid No-41078421
Arvind life style brand ltd.
Aman parmar
 
Nov 12, 2016

Machine is not working

Any card not accepted to the machine.
so please come Imigetly and repair it.
Walvatkar's Eye Care is
 
Nov 9, 2016

Machine not working

My machine was not in use so has got blocked,I want to start re-using it.
Jojo paul
 
Oct 8, 2016

EDC NOT WORKING

EDC NOT WORKING WE CALLED ON TO CUSTOMER CARE NO IT IS NOT WORKING ID
Our phone no 9846133700
ajayaaryan
 
Oct 4, 2016

hdfc not responding properly

machine not working
Our Tid & Add.
Tid no.48041478
Add.-vimson apparels bldg no a
shop no 1 sakalnagar soc baner rd pune 411007
ph:7057272199
Thanking You,
please do something urgent we r losing our beloved customer
problem not solved this is 2nd complain
ajayaaryan
 
Sep 30, 2016

machine not working

Our Tid & Add.
Tid no.48041478
Add.-vimson apparels bldg no a
shop no 1 sakalnagar soc baner rd pune 411007
ph:7057272199
Thanking You,
please do something urgent we r losing our beloved customers
manoj williams
 
Jun 6, 2016

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

FROM

PLATINUM GLOBAL VENTURE LTD.
NH-69, HOSHANGABAD ROAD,
ITARSI

PH : 8878510978
PH: 07572-605000

THE HDFC EDC MACHINE IS NOT WORKING

THE PTID NO. IS 94538674

IMEI : 012390003187718

KINDLY MAKE ARRANGEMENTS TO SERVICE THE MACHINE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
vivaan2911
 
Apr 5, 2016

EDC Statement

Dear Sir/ Madam,
We have 2 machine i.e. 1st - TID/MID No. - 40951385 and 2nd 40409728.
We are in need of EDC Statment showing the transaction amount, charges amount and settled amount with date for the period from 01/04/2015 to 31/03/2016 in our mail id "mymobilejsg@gmail.com".

Kindly look into the above and do the needful at earliest for that we shall be grateful to you.

Jagdish Sharma (Accts)
Mobile - 9556818597
For Konark Video
For Sai Communication
RajeshJain24
 
Apr 1, 2016

against club jiva

On 31st mar. 2016 , club jiva members swiped our debit card of dcb bank through hdfc bank machine. They create so much trauma n under pressure I made the payment in favor of club jiva but after some time I came to knw that they are not refunding my money as I don't want their membership. Pls. Help me in reversing my transaction.
rajesh_jain88@yahoo.com
aoneperfumes@mgial.com
 
Mar 11, 2016

Close EDC Machine

We Request last 12 to 15 days close the EDC machine ( this parson 9375557551 ) but Till date not solved It.

so we are unhappy ....

Trying Calling HDFC Toll free No -079-40084040 But no one answers the call. Kindly Call Me on 96873 90101


Thank You

A-ONE RETAIL

SURAT
Atlanta E-mart
 
Dec 28, 2015

EDC MACHINE CAHRGING PROBLEM

Our EDC Machine have charging problem pls get in touch.

With Regards
ATLANTA E-MART
RING ROAD NEAR NEW Pvt.BUS STNAD
PATHANAMTHITTA
PH:9947170008/9947170009
Rajankhanna
 
Dec 25, 2015

machine locked

machine locked all of a sudden
Ramesh 7373
 
Dec 19, 2015

Hdfc machine not working 4 machine

I have four machine working in progrss 1 machine only
kareemsharif
 
Dec 13, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

DEAR ALL,

THIS WEB SITE IS COMPLETELY FAKE,PLEASE DONT GO TO THIS WEB SITE,
WE LOST TOTAL 8000 RUPEES IN THIS WEB SITE.

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
kareemsharif
 
Dec 13, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

Sir,
This for your information regarding the Staff who is working at HDFC Vijay nagar Banglore.

He has dedicated Rs.3000/- instead of Rs.10/- to activate the EDC machine .

Note : He said by mistake it was wrongly happened it will reverse in 7-working day.But i didnt get any conformation mail regarding this
From Mr.Rahul Gupta
cell no-+91 7549182347.

Need call back from HDFC complain centre.

BY
Kareemsharif
09940066119.
kareemsharif
 
Dec 12, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

New edc machine is not working,no response in complain number.VERY BAD SERVICE.


NEED CALL BACK FROM THE HDFC SERVICE PEOPLE (URGENT)


Citimax hotels india pvt ltd.
Funcity,3rd Mazanine floor,
chennai citi centre .
No-10&11,Radhakrshanan salai,
Mylapore,chennai-600 004.
ph-044 43533495.
cell-9940066119.
ravinagarapu
 
Nov 11, 2015

EXCESS CHARGES

I AM A VALUABLE CUSTOMER OF YOUR BANK, THE PROBLEM IS WHEN I HAVE TAKEN THE EDC MACHINE I WAS CHARGED ABOUT 1.3 % PER TRANSACTION BUT NOW FROM FEW DAYS I WAS CHARGED ABOUT 2.35% PER TRANSACTION WHT IS THE PROBLEM

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Union bank of India Atm card - EXITING RUBY DEBIT ATM CARD BLOCKED
    Dear Sir/Madam, . Greeting of the day! I am , Mrs....
    reliance gsm prepaid - Describe the Unauthorised message
    Dear Sir/Madam, Before last week i have continuously...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - school examination in 2005.
    Dear Sir, I passed high school examination in 2005 from...
    EBAY - Buying
    Dear Sahjanands Sarswati, Thanks for reaching out to...
    paytm - Pending bank transfer
    I have done a bank transaction with the wallet transaction...
    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
    Snapdeal and NUVOEX - Broken tv
    I have bought tv from snapdeal sub order id no.21247495236...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT GIVEN
    Sir, i had booked my ticket as on date 18.11.2016 but...
    male escorts fraud - regarding fack taking money
    Dinesh sharma. He tell fack taking my money 13000 now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username