Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

N.MOHAN
 
Mar 20, 2015

CHANGE TO OUR MERCHANT NAME

Hello
I have one EDC machine that machine working is good but i want change to our corporate name in our EDC machine.and i was trying to minimum 5-6 days in your customer care toll free no.but there is not in your cus care no. then how to change in our corporate name on EDC machine.so can u pls kindly contact me 8056113470 mohan.
negiraj23
 
Feb 22, 2015

EDC Machine

Dear
Sir I already complaint regarding our EDC machine i not working since 10-15 days we are calling in 40756450 since 2-3 days but no one receiving the call on same no please Help us as soon as Possible.
Thanks
Regards
Negi
ARM in Gourmet 64
Malad West Mumbai-64
Contact No- 69923333/69927777
Ganesh....
 
Feb 7, 2015

Amount Debited From My account

Customer Have Swiped Debit Card Of Amount 14950 On 25th Jan 2015. Which Have Debited From My Account On 6th Feb 2015.
Trying Calling HDFC Toll free No - 022-40756450 But no one answers the call. Kindly Call Me on 9870831110.
Sohan Shaikh
 
Feb 3, 2015

EDC MACHINE

Hi,

Our EDC Machine is not working pls get in touch.

thank You.


Sohan Shaikh
022-61606161/40756480.
Pepe Inorbit Malad
 
Dec 20, 2014

Card Swapping & Settlement

Dear Sir/Madam,

Kindly note our EDC machine there is a card swapping & settlement issue.Its shows:-Pls Try Again.

Please do the needful ASAP.

--
Regards,
Ibrahim Khan| Store Manager
Unit No.F/47,1st floor,Inorbit Mall, Link Road,Malad (w), Mumbai 400 064.
Tel:- 022-28712886/9773500776,Email: 917pepeindia@gmail.com
Piyush mobile centre
 
Dec 13, 2014

EDC machine return allready

Mera tid num-43020878 yeh machine allready apke excutive aake meri shop se june mahine me le gaye the aur fir bhi mujhe maintenence charge lag rha he.agar aap solution de sakte he to thik he nhi majburan muje apna account close karna padega.apke sabhi costumer care gatiya he.
PIYUSH MOBILE CENTRE MO-9898372973. Raheahkumar.rk46@gmail.com
dkumar125
 
Dec 6, 2014

edc machine

this regarding jeevika hospitals marathahalli- bangalore. we are facing the major problem EDC machine is not working properly and we take alternative connection like GPRS even GPRS also not working

we hospitals customer care officer Mr. Praveen cont no 9972449464 ( from HDFC) he list bather about our problem.

a) he is never receive the cal

b) few days settlement is not done.

c) currently EDC/ Gprs machine not working


please take the serious action and kindly provide the solution for our hospitals

Dharmendra kumar K

8884226784
jeevika hospitls
bangalore
dr.textiles@yahoo.com
 
Sep 30, 2014

Credit card swiping machine not working

From
M/s.D.R.Textiles,
20/88,Main Road,
Thuckalay-629175.

Sir,
Our credit card swiping Machine Id No: 40507439 installed at D.R.Textiles,20/88 Main Road, Thuckalay is not working from 04/09/2014. We have informed your office contact No:0422-4391421 almost daily , Every day they say we will send our person tomorrow. But so for nobody attended the complaint. Please inform as to what do ? Our contact no:9443151595.
nisar786
 
Sep 6, 2014

DOWMLOAD NEEDED NO*GO VARIABLE

dear sir please tell me the solution DOWMLOAD NEEDED NO*GO VARIABLE my TID 44031233
anvesh817
 
Sep 2, 2014

machine amount error

TID NUM 42052176
WE ARE NOT GETTING ACCURATE AMOUNT ON SWIPING.WE WANT TO RECIEVE WHOLE STATEMENT FOR OUR EDC MACHINE
Anu bhatia
 
Aug 25, 2014

Riwaaz39. Kalichaan bld opp ashiad village shapoorjet new Delhi

This to inform you I am operating ac with your bank Yusuf Sarai branch green park my Ac no current ac. 1664200000071 on 18aug I transaction 15500. Rs after wards I transaction Rs5000. They deduct 4900 Rs from my ac how it is possible they deduct this amount please help in this matter very urgently I will be very thank ful to you. Anu bhatia
dinesh khera59
 
Aug 23, 2014

Dakshay Graphics.pvt

we have EDC machine of ur bank having TID number 41067387. we want to cylinder the machine you are here by requested to suspend the facility as soon as posible
Dinesh- 9811053702
syed raza
 
Aug 12, 2014

DEBIT/CREDIT SWIPE MACHINE FOR EXHIBITION

Its been more than10 days now we have applied for wireless debit/credit machine for exhibition purpose, as we are having a stall there however we have provided all the documents as per the instruction of HDFC employee in charge for swipe machine by name Pujari ( last name, cell number 9346729360) I tried his number as a follow up he hardly pick up his phone. When after 1 week from the submission of form again I called up thank God he picked up my phone when I asked about the status of machine he asked me to submit one more document which I have already given to one Mr. Uday who picked the documents initially on the instruction of Mr Pujari, However, when I called up Pujari yesterday he said he received all the documents he will will be installing the machine by today evening (12th August 2014), but when called to know about the reason of his delay as per his commitment he is not all answering to my calls, even though I have send him several sms's, if he is coincidentally away from his phone then why is he carrying the phone provided by his office.

You HDFC promised so many things at the time of opening of a new account at our office premise, but when you just cannot provide the service on time then what's the use of having the account in your bank, particularly when your staff is not care enough at least to answer our calls. furthermore I called upto Mr Sudershan Reddy ( Branch Manager for Dilsukhnagar, hyderabad) he too did not response to my calls even though he knows our company and me very well, as used to call several times insisting for depositing more money into our company account all though we are not making regular transactions, due to the market slowdown.

And moreover all the above complaints made by other people towards your bank services discourage us to continue our account with your bank may be we are not maintaining our account properly.

Educare Teaching Products Pvt Ltd.
(HDFC Account in Dilsukhnagar Branch)


S.M. Raza
(Cell: 7799906174)
Kashi oil Agencies
 
Aug 8, 2014

connrctivity problem due to not configure.

Our TID NO40113999 & Complaint NO3890956 Currently we use Ethernet device (BATON) dongel (vodafone sim) & SWAP THE IOC'S FLEET CARD WITH THE HELP OF VERYFONE vx520 but your merchant machine (veryfone vx510)is not working due to not configure the above Ethernet.
So, we request you pl.allow to configure with the above Ethernet bywhich we able to swap the debit card with the help of verifone vx510 which is installed by you.
Our contact no.9889136019, 9415285240
harish kumara t.p
 
Aug 4, 2014

edc machine

manjushree handloom depot
gandhi bazara,
shimoga-577202
Dear sir,
not working in pregnant my edc machine
ref.no:29071408392320000342100

10.000 less sir

pleace sir do some solution sir
thank you sir
T.V.Srinivasa Murthy
 
Jul 23, 2014

EDC machine not working

Sir EDC machine is not working tid number 47028595

we need the statement of transaction also
call to tumkurvsgold@gmail.com
mail to 09449202836

t.v.srinivasa murthy
T.V.Srinivasa Murthy
 
Jul 23, 2014

EDC Machine not in work

Vat REg No 29840137872

tid : 47028595

vs gold opp prashantha theatre
ashoka road tumkur
call srinivasa murthy

09449202836
akshaya medicals
 
Jul 7, 2014

RETRIEVAL OF AMOUNT

DEBITED 3500 FROM MY ACCOUNT
I HAD SWIPES 3500/- FROM CUSTOMER CARD ON MY SWIPING MACHINE ON 09-12-13. I RECEIVED A LETTER ON 23-01-14 FROM MERCHANT HELP DESK STATING THAT THE SWIPE DONE IS FRAUD AND I SHOULD SUBMIT A SCAN COPY OF CUSTOMER SIGNED SLIP TO THEM. INSPITE OF SUBMITTING IT THEY HAD DEBITTED 3500/- FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 24-01-14. NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE INSPITE OF CALLING THEM REGULARLY. SO PLS SEE TO IT. MY TID NO IS 47049148
comfort inn sunset
 
Jan 31, 2014

Printer Not Working

We are using EDC Machine at our Hotel Comfort Inn Sunset. From today morning onwards, printer stop working in edc machine, we are not able to have the information for transaction finished or not. Pl revert asap.
akshaya medicals
 
Jan 28, 2014

DEBITED 3500 FROM MY ACCOUNT

I HAD SWIPES 3500/- FROM CUSTOMER CARD ON MY SWIPING MACHINE ON 09-12-13. I RECEIVED A LETTER ON 23-01-14 FROM MERCHANT HELP DESK STATING THAT THE SWIPE DONE IS FRAUD AND I SHOULD SUBMIT A SCAN COPY OF CUSTOMER SIGNED SLIP TO THEM. INSPITE OF SUBMITTING IT THEY HAD DEBITTED 3500/- FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 24-01-14. NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE INSPITE OF CALLING THEM REGULARLY. SO PLS SEE TO IT. MY TID NO IS 47049148
manikantmobile
 
Jan 23, 2014

Not having TID Number

Dear Sir/Madam

My Hdfc A/c no is 50200001255907. I m not getting the TID Number for my hdfc swiping machine from Hdfc staff.
So please suggest me how to get the TID number.
My mob no is: 9845453387
vithiaash
 
Jan 21, 2014

About HDFC EDC Machine(Mr Senthil HDFC staff)

We are very Happy to inform our EDC Terminal ID 44035078 De-installed today at 11:30 AM by HDFC Bank staff.
Caused Mr Senthil HDFC Staff misbehavior and De-installation is done within a hour.
Mr Senthil do his Prompt service for De-installation service.
We are very happy to that kind of prompt service.
Keep this kind of staff, to improve your (HDFC Bank) business with customer relationship.
Thank you
Vithiaash Home Care
Pondicherry
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

aditional fittings

no. 47049487
today shop inguration

not fittings swipe machine

why? your represtative name lakshami not attend call 9538490854

cusmoer service very bad

very urgent

9444270274
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

aditional fittings

lakshami very bad represative


9444270274
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

not fittings aditional machine

no. 47049487
today shop inguration

not fittings swipe machine

why? cusmoer service very bad

very urgent

9444270274

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IOC Gas Cylinder - Gas leaking
    Sir, The refill suppliied by the Agency Gokul Indane...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Lottery date
    I have booked one flat in Spandan vide form no. 143051.DD...
    Unitech ltd - Non payment of the Principal Amount of Fixed Deposit
    Dear Sir The company has not paid the Principal amount...
    sea2sky vashi - deducting accommodation charges
    deducting accommodation charges I am abhinash borthakur...
    reliance gsm - un-necessary balance reduction
    balance reduced from my prepaid account without any...
    Rediff Shopping - Received duplicate product
    My wife gifted me a MI Power bank 10400 mah. Am faced the...
    idea 3g smartphone - RE: Application Regarding
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    my balance of Rs 8 was deducted on 17-4-2015..in the...
    Reliance Netconnect + - lost number
    I forgot my reliance netconnect plus number can u please...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username