Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

Atlanta E-mart
 
Dec 28, 2015

EDC MACHINE CAHRGING PROBLEM

Our EDC Machine have charging problem pls get in touch.

With Regards
ATLANTA E-MART
RING ROAD NEAR NEW Pvt.BUS STNAD
PATHANAMTHITTA
PH:9947170008/9947170009
Rajankhanna
 
Dec 25, 2015

machine locked

machine locked all of a sudden
Ramesh 7373
 
Dec 19, 2015

Hdfc machine not working 4 machine

I have four machine working in progrss 1 machine only
kareemsharif
 
Dec 13, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

DEAR ALL,

THIS WEB SITE IS COMPLETELY FAKE,PLEASE DONT GO TO THIS WEB SITE,
WE LOST TOTAL 8000 RUPEES IN THIS WEB SITE.

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
kareemsharif
 
Dec 13, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

Sir,
This for your information regarding the Staff who is working at HDFC Vijay nagar Banglore.

He has dedicated Rs.3000/- instead of Rs.10/- to activate the EDC machine .

Note : He said by mistake it was wrongly happened it will reverse in 7-working day.But i didnt get any conformation mail regarding this
From Mr.Rahul Gupta
cell no-+91 7549182347.

Need call back from HDFC complain centre.

BY
Kareemsharif
09940066119.
kareemsharif
 
Dec 12, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

New edc machine is not working,no response in complain number.VERY BAD SERVICE.


NEED CALL BACK FROM THE HDFC SERVICE PEOPLE (URGENT)


Citimax hotels india pvt ltd.
Funcity,3rd Mazanine floor,
chennai citi centre .
No-10&11,Radhakrshanan salai,
Mylapore,chennai-600 004.
ph-044 43533495.
cell-9940066119.
ravinagarapu
 
Nov 11, 2015

EXCESS CHARGES

I AM A VALUABLE CUSTOMER OF YOUR BANK, THE PROBLEM IS WHEN I HAVE TAKEN THE EDC MACHINE I WAS CHARGED ABOUT 1.3 % PER TRANSACTION BUT NOW FROM FEW DAYS I WAS CHARGED ABOUT 2.35% PER TRANSACTION WHT IS THE PROBLEM
hotelmayankresidency
 
Oct 27, 2015

cmplaint for edc machine

we have EDC machine of ur bank having TID number41040726. we want to cylinder the machine you are here by requested to suspend the facility as soon as possible
hotel mayank residency
9999874162
Baraskar
 
Oct 26, 2015

Swiping Machine Problem

Respected Sir,
We are your valuable customer for last few years. Recently on the 24th oct we lost a valuable customer whose billing amount was RS.24000/-(Approximate)
But due to card swiping machine we lost the customer, the reason for that was card was swiped but machine failed, of customers account was debited by amount of Rs.24000/-(Approximately).
We have Compliant many a times regarding this issue but there is lame excuse given this is technical issue, your engineer visits but just replace machine still the problem remains the same(Card declind,cancelled receipt, transaction failed, call me desk )
Should i close your account and switch to other bank kindly do needful as soon as possible with urgent effect.

Our Tid & Add.
Tid no.48011863
Add.-hind sadi centre
693 Laxmi rd,
kunte chowk pune,
ph:020 24455617
Email:r.d.shah@hotmail.com
Thanking You,

Hind Sadi Centre
Daphne Alphonso
 
Oct 22, 2015

edc machine not working

My EDC machine installed at 'La Belle' TID no. 47062420 is not working since Saturday the 17th October. I had spoken to Mr. Prashant about it on 19 & 20 October, and he said that he would attend to it immediately. But till date no one has attended to it. This a sure case of deficiency of service, and taking customers for granted. Now there are four days holidays for the bank.
Rahesh rajan
 
Oct 7, 2015

swiping machine

I want reset my swiping machine
Kinnkauk
 
Oct 5, 2015

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

Credit card machine of shop 'Kin N Kauk Food Bazaar'Manapakkam, Chennai. Is not working from last three days.
TID no 44008142 .
Shinde R
 
Sep 30, 2015

edc machine

Edc machine not working from
An ant hightway services kandar
Gat no 29 at post kandar sh 141
Nagar - solapur highway solapur 413202



Shinde 9923933420
Mail id :- ranshin1999@gmail.com
pf@42421
 
Aug 27, 2015

No dial tone (EDC Machine)

Dear Team,

I have been complaining from last two weeks,since then have been given Complain no's twice no are 5043021 & 5062769 but still there is no response,neither the service manager no given 93508670871 is picking the call, on that you executive's are asking us when did you called tell us the time. This is what the response we are getting Kindly look into the Matter and resolve it asap Pl find the Below Details:-

Address:- Planet Fashion,next to gautam petrol pump Pac Chowk Kanth Road, PH- 0591-2456833
TID No-41071227
Amount to be settle:-Rs.8084/-
Batch No:-000363

Regards,
Henry,
Store Manager
9760068773
Deepak Sankpal
 
Aug 20, 2015

Surrender EDC Machine

Please send me edc surrender application form
Deepak Sankpal
 
Aug 20, 2015

Surrender EDC Machine

i need surrender of edc machine format.
a.shankar
 
Jun 22, 2015

not working eds mechine and giving old and not worked swiping mechine supplied why i am HDFC Bank account holder

I your bank a/c holder .my EDS machine giving old and not currently worked machine supply why i paid monthly rent to EDS machine If not action taking the machine is remove from my shop . I will bring anther bank EDS machine .
laxmi handloom
 
Jun 5, 2015

remove edc machine or do service

from,
Laxmi handloom,
maruthi street,secunderabad.
Our TID NO:42029957 in the name of laxmi handloom,we have already complained to remove edc machine or do the service as soon as possible.
We have called hdfc edc customer care no:040-23410707 but their is no respond from past ten days.



mr.rajesh narsingani.
ph no:9908019366.
krunal51
 
May 13, 2015

we have not recevied our mpr statement our tid no is 40018035

we have not recevied our mpr satement from 2months of march & april pls issue the copy to us as soon as it possible and after reciving the mpr statement i request hdfc bank to issue us the mpr statement on time pls do the need full our tid no is 40018035 pls get the statement on time here after .
sirisroad
 
Apr 22, 2015

EDC Machine Remove From Account

From,

Ashiana Enterprises,
37, Siris Road, Phase -III,
Gurgaon, Haryana.

We want to close our Current A/c. No. 12032020005472 With the Name of Aashiana Enterprises, Branch Tower-A, GF-02, Global Business park , M.G. Road, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002. We applied on 19/03/2015 for edc machine remove and also received NOC of edc machine on date 16/04/2015. still EDC machine (TID No. 41059904) is now linked with our account, you are requested that remove from the same account as soon as possible

Please do the needful at the earliest.




Jagdish Kumar

9810527376
37 Siris
 
Apr 22, 2015

EDC Machine Remove From Account

EDC Machine Remove From Account
From,

Ashiana Enterprises,
37, Siris Road, Phase -III,
Gurgaon, Haryana.

We want to close our Current A/c. No. 12032020005472 With the Name of Aashiana Enterprises, Branch Tower-A, GF-02, Global Business park , M.G. Road, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002. We applied on 19/03/2015 for edc machine remove and also received NOC of edc machine on date 16/04/2015. still EDC machine (TID No. 41059904) is now linked with our account, you are requested that remove from the same account as soon as possible

Please do the needful at the earliest.




Jagdish Kumar

9810527376
N.MOHAN
 
Mar 20, 2015

CHANGE TO OUR MERCHANT NAME

Hello
I have one EDC machine that machine working is good but i want change to our corporate name in our EDC machine.and i was trying to minimum 5-6 days in your customer care toll free no.but there is not in your cus care no. then how to change in our corporate name on EDC machine.so can u pls kindly contact me 8056113470 mohan.
negiraj23
 
Feb 22, 2015

EDC Machine

Dear
Sir I already complaint regarding our EDC machine i not working since 10-15 days we are calling in 40756450 since 2-3 days but no one receiving the call on same no please Help us as soon as Possible.
Thanks
Regards
Negi
ARM in Gourmet 64
Malad West Mumbai-64
Contact No- 69923333/69927777
Ganesh....
 
Feb 7, 2015

Amount Debited From My account

Customer Have Swiped Debit Card Of Amount 14950 On 25th Jan 2015. Which Have Debited From My Account On 6th Feb 2015.
Trying Calling HDFC Toll free No - 022-40756450 But no one answers the call. Kindly Call Me on 9870831110.
Sohan Shaikh
 
Feb 3, 2015

EDC MACHINE

Hi,

Our EDC Machine is not working pls get in touch.

thank You.


Sohan Shaikh
022-61606161/40756480.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Samsung - Lost Mobile
    Hello, My mom lost her mobile and details follow 1....
    Tata Sky - Change for pack
    Sir, my subscriber Id no.1014290322 , I want keep damaal...
    Open defecation - Open defecation
    I have raised complaints many times on the MCGM official...
    NHAI - Rates very High and no benifits for Gurgaon District People
    Hi, I am From Haily Mandi, Pataudi, a daily passenger...
    mobile number - Abused call from 8809942207
    This person has called at 10.30 am this morning(7th...
    m/s Rajesh Singh - m/s Rajesh Singh
    Dear Sir no action has been taken to m/s Rajesh Singh work...
    documents - corruption on mee-seva
    corruption on mee-seva hi, I went to mee-seva for...
    RBI - OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
    Respected sir I have been receiving mail from...
    India Post Office - Non delivery of parcel
    Sir, My name is Manoj tiwari a parcel which tracker id...
    TNEB online website - enquiry
    உயர்திரு அம்மா...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username