Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

dr.textiles@yahoo.com
 
Sep 30, 2014

Credit card swiping machine not working

From
M/s.D.R.Textiles,
20/88,Main Road,
Thuckalay-629175.

Sir,
Our credit card swiping Machine Id No: 40507439 installed at D.R.Textiles,20/88 Main Road, Thuckalay is not working from 04/09/2014. We have informed your office contact No:0422-4391421 almost daily , Every day they say we will send our person tomorrow. But so for nobody attended the complaint. Please inform as to what do ? Our contact no:9443151595.
nisar786
 
Sep 6, 2014

DOWMLOAD NEEDED NO*GO VARIABLE

dear sir please tell me the solution DOWMLOAD NEEDED NO*GO VARIABLE my TID 44031233
anvesh817
 
Sep 2, 2014

machine amount error

TID NUM 42052176
WE ARE NOT GETTING ACCURATE AMOUNT ON SWIPING.WE WANT TO RECIEVE WHOLE STATEMENT FOR OUR EDC MACHINE
Anu bhatia
 
Aug 25, 2014

Riwaaz39. Kalichaan bld opp ashiad village shapoorjet new Delhi

This to inform you I am operating ac with your bank Yusuf Sarai branch green park my Ac no current ac. 1664200000071 on 18aug I transaction 15500. Rs after wards I transaction Rs5000. They deduct 4900 Rs from my ac how it is possible they deduct this amount please help in this matter very urgently I will be very thank ful to you. Anu bhatia
dinesh khera59
 
Aug 23, 2014

Dakshay Graphics.pvt

we have EDC machine of ur bank having TID number 41067387. we want to cylinder the machine you are here by requested to suspend the facility as soon as posible
Dinesh- 9811053702
syed raza
 
Aug 12, 2014

DEBIT/CREDIT SWIPE MACHINE FOR EXHIBITION

Its been more than10 days now we have applied for wireless debit/credit machine for exhibition purpose, as we are having a stall there however we have provided all the documents as per the instruction of HDFC employee in charge for swipe machine by name Pujari ( last name, cell number 9346729360) I tried his number as a follow up he hardly pick up his phone. When after 1 week from the submission of form again I called up thank God he picked up my phone when I asked about the status of machine he asked me to submit one more document which I have already given to one Mr. Uday who picked the documents initially on the instruction of Mr Pujari, However, when I called up Pujari yesterday he said he received all the documents he will will be installing the machine by today evening (12th August 2014), but when called to know about the reason of his delay as per his commitment he is not all answering to my calls, even though I have send him several sms's, if he is coincidentally away from his phone then why is he carrying the phone provided by his office.

You HDFC promised so many things at the time of opening of a new account at our office premise, but when you just cannot provide the service on time then what's the use of having the account in your bank, particularly when your staff is not care enough at least to answer our calls. furthermore I called upto Mr Sudershan Reddy ( Branch Manager for Dilsukhnagar, hyderabad) he too did not response to my calls even though he knows our company and me very well, as used to call several times insisting for depositing more money into our company account all though we are not making regular transactions, due to the market slowdown.

And moreover all the above complaints made by other people towards your bank services discourage us to continue our account with your bank may be we are not maintaining our account properly.

Educare Teaching Products Pvt Ltd.
(HDFC Account in Dilsukhnagar Branch)


S.M. Raza
(Cell: 7799906174)
Kashi oil Agencies
 
Aug 8, 2014

connrctivity problem due to not configure.

Our TID NO40113999 & Complaint NO3890956 Currently we use Ethernet device (BATON) dongel (vodafone sim) & SWAP THE IOC'S FLEET CARD WITH THE HELP OF VERYFONE vx520 but your merchant machine (veryfone vx510)is not working due to not configure the above Ethernet.
So, we request you pl.allow to configure with the above Ethernet bywhich we able to swap the debit card with the help of verifone vx510 which is installed by you.
Our contact no.9889136019, 9415285240
harish kumara t.p
 
Aug 4, 2014

edc machine

manjushree handloom depot
gandhi bazara,
shimoga-577202
Dear sir,
not working in pregnant my edc machine
ref.no:29071408392320000342100

10.000 less sir

pleace sir do some solution sir
thank you sir
T.V.Srinivasa Murthy
 
Jul 23, 2014

EDC machine not working

Sir EDC machine is not working tid number 47028595

we need the statement of transaction also
call to tumkurvsgold@gmail.com
mail to 09449202836

t.v.srinivasa murthy
T.V.Srinivasa Murthy
 
Jul 23, 2014

EDC Machine not in work

Vat REg No 29840137872

tid : 47028595

vs gold opp prashantha theatre
ashoka road tumkur
call srinivasa murthy

09449202836
akshaya medicals
 
Jul 7, 2014

RETRIEVAL OF AMOUNT

DEBITED 3500 FROM MY ACCOUNT
I HAD SWIPES 3500/- FROM CUSTOMER CARD ON MY SWIPING MACHINE ON 09-12-13. I RECEIVED A LETTER ON 23-01-14 FROM MERCHANT HELP DESK STATING THAT THE SWIPE DONE IS FRAUD AND I SHOULD SUBMIT A SCAN COPY OF CUSTOMER SIGNED SLIP TO THEM. INSPITE OF SUBMITTING IT THEY HAD DEBITTED 3500/- FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 24-01-14. NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE INSPITE OF CALLING THEM REGULARLY. SO PLS SEE TO IT. MY TID NO IS 47049148
comfort inn sunset
 
Jan 31, 2014

Printer Not Working

We are using EDC Machine at our Hotel Comfort Inn Sunset. From today morning onwards, printer stop working in edc machine, we are not able to have the information for transaction finished or not. Pl revert asap.
akshaya medicals
 
Jan 28, 2014

DEBITED 3500 FROM MY ACCOUNT

I HAD SWIPES 3500/- FROM CUSTOMER CARD ON MY SWIPING MACHINE ON 09-12-13. I RECEIVED A LETTER ON 23-01-14 FROM MERCHANT HELP DESK STATING THAT THE SWIPE DONE IS FRAUD AND I SHOULD SUBMIT A SCAN COPY OF CUSTOMER SIGNED SLIP TO THEM. INSPITE OF SUBMITTING IT THEY HAD DEBITTED 3500/- FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 24-01-14. NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE INSPITE OF CALLING THEM REGULARLY. SO PLS SEE TO IT. MY TID NO IS 47049148
manikantmobile
 
Jan 23, 2014

Not having TID Number

Dear Sir/Madam

My Hdfc A/c no is 50200001255907. I m not getting the TID Number for my hdfc swiping machine from Hdfc staff.
So please suggest me how to get the TID number.
My mob no is: 9845453387
vithiaash
 
Jan 21, 2014

About HDFC EDC Machine(Mr Senthil HDFC staff)

We are very Happy to inform our EDC Terminal ID 44035078 De-installed today at 11:30 AM by HDFC Bank staff.
Caused Mr Senthil HDFC Staff misbehavior and De-installation is done within a hour.
Mr Senthil do his Prompt service for De-installation service.
We are very happy to that kind of prompt service.
Keep this kind of staff, to improve your (HDFC Bank) business with customer relationship.
Thank you
Vithiaash Home Care
Pondicherry
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

aditional fittings

no. 47049487
today shop inguration

not fittings swipe machine

why? your represtative name lakshami not attend call 9538490854

cusmoer service very bad

very urgent

9444270274
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

aditional fittings

lakshami very bad represative


9444270274
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

not fittings aditional machine

no. 47049487
today shop inguration

not fittings swipe machine

why? cusmoer service very bad

very urgent

9444270274
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

not fittings aditional machine

no. 47049487
today shop inguration

not fittings swipe machine

why? cusmoer service very bad

very urgent
rafeekch
 
Jan 21, 2014

aditional fittings

aditional machine today fittings

not attend call lakshami 9538490854

regards
9444270274
sark cosmetics pvt ltd
 
Jan 15, 2014

edc machine statement

We are having Four Edc machines at our outlet.
1 At Ampa skywalk tid no is 44031223
2.At Chandra metro mall Virugambakkam tid no is 44031222
3.At alsa mall egmore Tid no is 44021027
4.At Besant nagar tid no is 44025865
Kindly send edc machine detailed statement showing the commission deducted,service tax deducted.Net amount credited from the period 01.04.2013 to till date as we require for our audit purpose and service ta input claim.
Our email id is accounts@thaisabaidayspa.com
kindly send us immediately or inform us what to do for getting this statement.Please send by mail or by post to Sark cosmetics pvt ltd,3-A,First floor,Alsa Mall,149,Monteith Road, Egm,ore,Chennai-600008
Lakshminarasimhan
Accounts incharge
chhori
 
Dec 21, 2013

HDFC Merchant Helpdesk Email not Working

Recently i had received 3 continuous letters from HDFC bank regarding to provide online charge-slip instruction copy signed by cardholder and has mentioned to email scan copy to merchanthelpdesk@hdfcbank.com.

But unfortunately please find below the error, now where should i send documents or whom should i contact?

----- Forwarded Message -----

The following message to <merchanthelpdesk@hdfcbank.com> was undeliverable.
The reason for the problem:
5.1.0 - Unknown address error 550-'merchanthelpdesk@hdfcbank.com... No such user'
1 AttachmentDownload attachment
mosesking
 
Dec 12, 2013

NEW MACHINE, PAPER ROLL, CHARGER

Dear Sir,

We require the New Swiping machine, Billing Paper & Charger for our EDC machine. Please tell us, from where we should get it. We contacted to your Bank, but they told that, we have to contact to the customer care but the number which has given on the machine that is not exits. Plz give us the billing paper/charger .(new machine)

Thanks and Regards

FOODEXO
MOSES
9884342306...
AMOHAA SPA AND SALON
 
Sep 26, 2013

edc machine not working

our edc machine not working and urs all tollfree no.s are busy kindly reply
angrgzee dhaba
 
Aug 20, 2013

Credit Card Machine

My E.D.C Machine TID No is 41038252 . This is not working from 14th Aug to till date . and no one is came for rectify the problem .
Your customer care no is never work its always comes busy - busy and busy . ( 011-42609244 , 011-40781629 ) . We complaint via e-mail many times but still not any action taken by you .
Our contact no is +91-8447750606/603 .
Firm Name ( Integreted Hotels Pvt. Ltd. )

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@paytm.com - refund my ammout please
    My order nom .609332296 609335904 plz contact 9994180239
    aadharcard - not received aadhar card
    sir i have applied for aadhar card for more than 5...
    Bihar board 12th Science 2014 - math,chem & engl
    To The BSEB, patna subject - Rechecking...
    Super Mill Store & Builders - Super Mill Store & Builders
    Compact Boards meerut Mr. Yash Wadhwa his mobile number...
    kamlesh verma - niyukti mein gadbadi
    DPO khargone Karlayay mein DPC dwara janshikshakon ki...
    redbus.com - Bus not arrived refund money
    I booked 2 tickets from chennai to trichy through red bus...
    Vodafone - recharge not recieved
    Recharge for rs 44 not recieved. But money has been...
    Vodafone corporate plan - Vodafone Scam
    I am a Vodafone corporate plan 149 user. For the first...
    Pune(PCMC) RTO - permanent Licence not received
    Not recieved permanent licence till data. Applied and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username