Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFC EDC MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFC EDC MACHINE

manoj williams
 
Jun 6, 2016

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

FROM

PLATINUM GLOBAL VENTURE LTD.
NH-69, HOSHANGABAD ROAD,
ITARSI

PH : 8878510978
PH: 07572-605000

THE HDFC EDC MACHINE IS NOT WORKING

THE PTID NO. IS 94538674

IMEI : 012390003187718

KINDLY MAKE ARRANGEMENTS TO SERVICE THE MACHINE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
vivaan2911
 
Apr 5, 2016

EDC Statement

Dear Sir/ Madam,
We have 2 machine i.e. 1st - TID/MID No. - 40951385 and 2nd 40409728.
We are in need of EDC Statment showing the transaction amount, charges amount and settled amount with date for the period from 01/04/2015 to 31/03/2016 in our mail id "mymobilejsg@gmail.com".

Kindly look into the above and do the needful at earliest for that we shall be grateful to you.

Jagdish Sharma (Accts)
Mobile - 9556818597
For Konark Video
For Sai Communication
RajeshJain24
 
Apr 1, 2016

against club jiva

On 31st mar. 2016 , club jiva members swiped our debit card of dcb bank through hdfc bank machine. They create so much trauma n under pressure I made the payment in favor of club jiva but after some time I came to knw that they are not refunding my money as I don't want their membership. Pls. Help me in reversing my transaction.
rajesh_jain88@yahoo.com
aoneperfumes@mgial.com
 
Mar 11, 2016

Close EDC Machine

We Request last 12 to 15 days close the EDC machine ( this parson 9375557551 ) but Till date not solved It.

so we are unhappy ....

Trying Calling HDFC Toll free No -079-40084040 But no one answers the call. Kindly Call Me on 96873 90101


Thank You

A-ONE RETAIL

SURAT
Atlanta E-mart
 
Dec 28, 2015

EDC MACHINE CAHRGING PROBLEM

Our EDC Machine have charging problem pls get in touch.

With Regards
ATLANTA E-MART
RING ROAD NEAR NEW Pvt.BUS STNAD
PATHANAMTHITTA
PH:9947170008/9947170009
Rajankhanna
 
Dec 25, 2015

machine locked

machine locked all of a sudden
Ramesh 7373
 
Dec 19, 2015

Hdfc machine not working 4 machine

I have four machine working in progrss 1 machine only
kareemsharif
 
Dec 13, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

DEAR ALL,

THIS WEB SITE IS COMPLETELY FAKE,PLEASE DONT GO TO THIS WEB SITE,
WE LOST TOTAL 8000 RUPEES IN THIS WEB SITE.

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE
kareemsharif
 
Dec 13, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

Sir,
This for your information regarding the Staff who is working at HDFC Vijay nagar Banglore.

He has dedicated Rs.3000/- instead of Rs.10/- to activate the EDC machine .

Note : He said by mistake it was wrongly happened it will reverse in 7-working day.But i didnt get any conformation mail regarding this
From Mr.Rahul Gupta
cell no-+91 7549182347.

Need call back from HDFC complain centre.

BY
Kareemsharif
09940066119.
kareemsharif
 
Dec 12, 2015

HDFC EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

New edc machine is not working,no response in complain number.VERY BAD SERVICE.


NEED CALL BACK FROM THE HDFC SERVICE PEOPLE (URGENT)


Citimax hotels india pvt ltd.
Funcity,3rd Mazanine floor,
chennai citi centre .
No-10&11,Radhakrshanan salai,
Mylapore,chennai-600 004.
ph-044 43533495.
cell-9940066119.
ravinagarapu
 
Nov 11, 2015

EXCESS CHARGES

I AM A VALUABLE CUSTOMER OF YOUR BANK, THE PROBLEM IS WHEN I HAVE TAKEN THE EDC MACHINE I WAS CHARGED ABOUT 1.3 % PER TRANSACTION BUT NOW FROM FEW DAYS I WAS CHARGED ABOUT 2.35% PER TRANSACTION WHT IS THE PROBLEM
hotelmayankresidency
 
Oct 27, 2015

cmplaint for edc machine

we have EDC machine of ur bank having TID number41040726. we want to cylinder the machine you are here by requested to suspend the facility as soon as possible
hotel mayank residency
9999874162
Baraskar
 
Oct 26, 2015

Swiping Machine Problem

Respected Sir,
We are your valuable customer for last few years. Recently on the 24th oct we lost a valuable customer whose billing amount was RS.24000/-(Approximate)
But due to card swiping machine we lost the customer, the reason for that was card was swiped but machine failed, of customers account was debited by amount of Rs.24000/-(Approximately).
We have Compliant many a times regarding this issue but there is lame excuse given this is technical issue, your engineer visits but just replace machine still the problem remains the same(Card declind,cancelled receipt, transaction failed, call me desk )
Should i close your account and switch to other bank kindly do needful as soon as possible with urgent effect.

Our Tid & Add.
Tid no.48011863
Add.-hind sadi centre
693 Laxmi rd,
kunte chowk pune,
ph:020 24455617
Email:r.d.shah@hotmail.com
Thanking You,

Hind Sadi Centre
Daphne Alphonso
 
Oct 22, 2015

edc machine not working

My EDC machine installed at 'La Belle' TID no. 47062420 is not working since Saturday the 17th October. I had spoken to Mr. Prashant about it on 19 & 20 October, and he said that he would attend to it immediately. But till date no one has attended to it. This a sure case of deficiency of service, and taking customers for granted. Now there are four days holidays for the bank.
Rahesh rajan
 
Oct 7, 2015

swiping machine

I want reset my swiping machine
Kinnkauk
 
Oct 5, 2015

EDC MACHINE NOT WORKING

Credit card machine of shop 'Kin N Kauk Food Bazaar'Manapakkam, Chennai. Is not working from last three days.
TID no 44008142 .
Shinde R
 
Sep 30, 2015

edc machine

Edc machine not working from
An ant hightway services kandar
Gat no 29 at post kandar sh 141
Nagar - solapur highway solapur 413202



Shinde 9923933420
Mail id :- ranshin1999@gmail.com
pf@42421
 
Aug 27, 2015

No dial tone (EDC Machine)

Dear Team,

I have been complaining from last two weeks,since then have been given Complain no's twice no are 5043021 & 5062769 but still there is no response,neither the service manager no given 93508670871 is picking the call, on that you executive's are asking us when did you called tell us the time. This is what the response we are getting Kindly look into the Matter and resolve it asap Pl find the Below Details:-

Address:- Planet Fashion,next to gautam petrol pump Pac Chowk Kanth Road, PH- 0591-2456833
TID No-41071227
Amount to be settle:-Rs.8084/-
Batch No:-000363

Regards,
Henry,
Store Manager
9760068773
Deepak Sankpal
 
Aug 20, 2015

Surrender EDC Machine

Please send me edc surrender application form
Deepak Sankpal
 
Aug 20, 2015

Surrender EDC Machine

i need surrender of edc machine format.
a.shankar
 
Jun 22, 2015

not working eds mechine and giving old and not worked swiping mechine supplied why i am HDFC Bank account holder

I your bank a/c holder .my EDS machine giving old and not currently worked machine supply why i paid monthly rent to EDS machine If not action taking the machine is remove from my shop . I will bring anther bank EDS machine .
laxmi handloom
 
Jun 5, 2015

remove edc machine or do service

from,
Laxmi handloom,
maruthi street,secunderabad.
Our TID NO:42029957 in the name of laxmi handloom,we have already complained to remove edc machine or do the service as soon as possible.
We have called hdfc edc customer care no:040-23410707 but their is no respond from past ten days.



mr.rajesh narsingani.
ph no:9908019366.
krunal51
 
May 13, 2015

we have not recevied our mpr statement our tid no is 40018035

we have not recevied our mpr satement from 2months of march & april pls issue the copy to us as soon as it possible and after reciving the mpr statement i request hdfc bank to issue us the mpr statement on time pls do the need full our tid no is 40018035 pls get the statement on time here after .
sirisroad
 
Apr 22, 2015

EDC Machine Remove From Account

From,

Ashiana Enterprises,
37, Siris Road, Phase -III,
Gurgaon, Haryana.

We want to close our Current A/c. No. 12032020005472 With the Name of Aashiana Enterprises, Branch Tower-A, GF-02, Global Business park , M.G. Road, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002. We applied on 19/03/2015 for edc machine remove and also received NOC of edc machine on date 16/04/2015. still EDC machine (TID No. 41059904) is now linked with our account, you are requested that remove from the same account as soon as possible

Please do the needful at the earliest.




Jagdish Kumar

9810527376
37 Siris
 
Apr 22, 2015

EDC Machine Remove From Account

EDC Machine Remove From Account
From,

Ashiana Enterprises,
37, Siris Road, Phase -III,
Gurgaon, Haryana.

We want to close our Current A/c. No. 12032020005472 With the Name of Aashiana Enterprises, Branch Tower-A, GF-02, Global Business park , M.G. Road, Gurgaon, Haryana-122002. We applied on 19/03/2015 for edc machine remove and also received NOC of edc machine on date 16/04/2015. still EDC machine (TID No. 41059904) is now linked with our account, you are requested that remove from the same account as soon as possible

Please do the needful at the earliest.




Jagdish Kumar

9810527376

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Delhi Orange Bus - Extra charge for ticket DTC orange bus
    I got bus GL23 from Krishna nagar on 6:04 24-07-2016 to...
    Mas tv - Janaki ramudu
    Sir It is very much unhappy thing to telecast Janaki...
    Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh Mr Akhilesh Yadav - Help
    Respected sir Namaste mera name Amit gupta h m aapko...
    SSC - Lost my ssc cpo 2016 paper 1 roll no.
    Sir/Madam, I humble beg to state that I am Siddhartha...
    Blank Atm card - ATM CARDS
    I Lost my Money to scammers but not anymore Well, who...
    DTH RECHARGE - Failed
    I have recharge DTH . recharge has been failed refund my...
    Passport office kolkata - Delay in police verification for fresh passport
    Dear Sir, I had applied for the issue of new passport on...
    idea cellular - Misleading information on website to loot people
    I am very disappointed with Idea as I have done easy...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username