Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDFCVBVPG

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDFCVBVPG

nandumamdapure@gmail.com
 
Jun 22, 2014

Refunded Amount not Debited in my SBH Gulbarga A/C No 52021387849

Dear Sir, IRCTC says they have refunded to/via hdfcvbvpg : Is it mean that HDFC bank first receives amount and then forwards to the bankers from whom the amount was remitted ? Please help as I have not received refund till today.

Please Help me correspondence as under :

From:Nandkishore Mamdapure "<My Email:nandumamdapure@gmail.com>"
To:"etickets@irctc.co.in"<etickets@irctc.co.in>
Show full Headers | View blocked images
Dear Sir,

Booked tickets as Below :

1) PNR:4462623687 SERAM To YESVANTPUR Class:2A Amount Paid:1392.47 Refund Amount:1335.0 Receipt No:413647508949

2)PNR:8124109272 LONAVALA To BANGALORE CY JN Class:SL Amount Paid:541.24 Refund Amount:500.0 Receipt No:413745165140

Please confirm what amount of refund paid to me on which date with bank details as I have not received above refund till today.

Thanks.

Nandkishore Mamdapure....Please Contact:9343222111
romiyo21
 
Jun 17, 2014

refunded amount not credited in my bank of baroda account no-38260100002825 branch-mahapura

sir,i had booked ticket through bank of baroda account.i had cancelled the same ticket on 8 JUNE 2012.but amount(Rs-720) did not credited in my account till now.i had booked my ticket through visa card of bank of baroda through hdfc bank link. ticket details and refunded details are given below:-
PNR NO-2258726705.TRANSACTION ID-0908068286,TRAIN NO-12988,TRAIN NAME-ALL SDAH EXPRESS.DATE OF JOURNEY-9-JUNE-2014.CLASS-SL.
DATE OF BOOKING-17,MAY 2014.
CANCELLED DATE-8 JUNE,2014
REFUND AMOUNT-RS-720
RECEIPT NUMBER-416392000553
REFUND DATE-12-JUNE-2014
Please confirm what amount of refund paid to me on which date with bank details as I have not received above refund till today.

Thanks.
nandumamdapure@gmail.com
 
Jun 13, 2014

Refunded Amount not Debited in my SBH Gulbarga A/C No 52021387849

Dear Sir, IRCTC says they have refunded to/via hdfcvbvpg : Is it mean that HDFC bank first receives amount and then forwards to the bankers from whom the amount was remitted ? Please help as I have not received refund till today.

Please Help me correspondence as under :

From:Nandkishore Mamdapure "<My Email:nandumamdapure@gmail.com>"
To:"etickets@irctc.co.in"<etickets@irctc.co.in>
Show full Headers | View blocked images
Dear Sir,

Booked tickets as Below :

1) PNR:4462623687 SERAM To YESVANTPUR Class:2A Amount Paid:1392.47 Refund Amount:1335.0 Receipt No:413647508949

2)PNR:8124109272 LONAVALA To BANGALORE CY JN Class:SL Amount Paid:541.24 Refund Amount:500.0 Receipt No:413745165140

Please confirm what amount of refund paid to me on which date with bank details as I have not received above refund till today.

Thanks.

Nandkishore Mamdapure
Breetha
 
May 27, 2014

Amount not refunded

1) Exact refund amount : Rs.220
Exact refund date : 16-MAY-2014
Receipt number : 413643888217
Transaction ID : 0900411199
Exact transaction date : 04-May-2014
Exact transaction amount : Rs.291.24

2) Exact refund amount : Rs.110
Exact refund date : 16-MAY-2014
Receipt number : 413644344127
Transaction ID : 0900378420
Exact transaction date : 04-May-2014
Exact transaction amount : Rs.151.24
mahaadsid
 
May 24, 2014

irctc failed ticket amount not refuded

transaction id no 0904302387 amount rs. 841
transaction id no 0904269796 amount rs 841
transaction id no 0892565040 amount rs 701


i have not yet received this refund from irctc in my account and when contacted irctc they say they have made the refund
please look into the matter



Please Contact My Mobile Number 9966776118
princebichi
 
Apr 10, 2014

CANCEL TICKET NOT REFUND TO MY ACCOUNT AGAINST PNR NO. 6626026302 TRANSACTION ID :0876213487 AMOUNT RS. 1750

PNR Number 6626025302 Transaction Id 0876213487

Payment Option hdfcvbvpg
RFND AMT: 1750.00 SETTLEMENT ID : 541233481940850 RECEIPT NUMBER : 409344890836 ACTUAL REFUND AMOUNT NOT CREDIT MY ACCOUNT BANK OF BARODA, ROURKELA
princebichi
 
Apr 10, 2014

CANCEL TICKET NOT REFUND TO MY ACCOUNT AGAINST PNR NO. 6626026302 TRANSACTION ID :0876213487 AMOUNT RS. 1750

Dear sir,

CANCEL TICKET NOT REFUND TO MY ACCOUNT AGAINST PNR NO. 6626026302 TRANSACTION ID :0876213487 AMOUNT RS. 1750

BANK DETAILS
BANK OF BARODA

PNR Number 6626025302 Transaction Id 0876213487

Payment Option hdfcvbvpg

RFND AMT : 1750.00 SETTLEMENT ID : 541233481940850 RECEIPT NUMBER : 409344890836 ACTUAL REFUND AMOUNT NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT
shashior
 
Mar 31, 2014

Amount not refunded

Dear sir,

I have cancelled the ticket on 25th March 2014 but still not received amount in my account. How much time shall i wait and follow up for the amount , its really ridiculous. Please find below details.


Ticket History
Pnr Number: 6624449323 Transaction ID: 0847696878 Train No: 12130
Train Name: AZAD HIND EXP From Station: RAIPUR JN(R) To Station: PUNE JN(PUNE)
Date Of Journey: 12-Apr-2014 Class: 3A Boarding: RAIPUR JN(R)
Resv Upto: PUNE JN(PUNE) Date Of Booking: 12-Feb-2014 Total Ticket Fare: Rs 1272.47

Ticket Details
S# Name Age Sex Reservation Status
1 JYOTI SHARMA 26 Female Cancelled

Refund Details
Cancelled Date: 25-MAR-2014 Refund Amount: Rs 1215.0 Refund Status: Refunded
Receipt Number: 408726631608 Refund Date: 28-MAR-2014

Acronyms
Approved: Approved for Refund Refunded: Refunded in Account
Sent for Refund: Refund Instructions given to Bank

Its my humble request you to kindly credit the above amount by tomorrow.

Thanks
shashi kant
9762141842
vyatnalli
 
Mar 20, 2014

Amount Not At Refunded

PNR Number 4506248138 Transaction Id 0854125488

r# RFND AMT STATUS SETTLEMENTID RECEIPT NUMBER ACTUAL REFUND DATE
1 670.00 Refunded 3998540011140530 405830723791 27-feb-2014 06:07:38 AM

But Not At Refund that amount please assist further
chennanani
 
Mar 10, 2014

Not Refunded

PNR Number 4711699854 Transaction Id 0810156598

Payment Option hdfcvbvpg

RFND AMT STATUS SETTLEMENTID RECEIPT NUMBER ACTUAL REFUND DATE
4780.00 Refunded 1497698261533450 334739920398 13-dec-2013 01:54:35 AM
kapaash
 
Feb 19, 2014

refund not received

cancelled date transaction id pnr no refund amt
1. 04 feb 2014 0840974626 4813218567 1220
2. 07 feb 2014 0840346203 4459498466 1080
3. 14 feb 2014 0840994209 2617832719 1220
4.. 14 feb 2014 0841001246 2728607338 1080

i have not yet received this refund from irctc in my account and when contacted irctc they say they have made the refund
please look into the matter
NAGARAJ KUSTAGI
 
Jan 20, 2014

IRCTC refund not received

Booking details:
PNR No 4811644830 Train No 12295
Train Name SANGHAMITRA EXP From SBC
To ALD Date 11-1-2014
Class 2A Boarding Point SBC
Reservation Upto ALD Quota General


Passenger Details:

S# Name Age Sex Seat/Berth Coach Status
1 NAGARAJ KUSTAGI 026 Male 0000 PQWL 25
Total Fare 00002695
babuvish
 
Jan 17, 2014

Booking Ticket

Sir,

On January 17-1-2014 I had to try booking IRCTC ticket through my credit card. But I unabled to book ticket from my Credit card and after wards which is showing like this message in bracket (You Were Trying To Use hdfcvbvpg Payment Gateway And The Transaction Could Not Proceed Due To NOT. We regret that the payment for the transaction under reference no. 0831780506 was not authorized by your bankers and hence we are not in a position to process the booking.) Let me know the valuable reason.


Regards
Vishal
antrso
 
Dec 30, 2013

Refund from irctc

Sir,
I am a regular customer of irctc. I have booked many tickets as well as cancelled many through irctc. I had done all my transactions via net banking. I have not faced any problem with the refund amount till now. But this was the first time I used my Debit card of my SBT account to book my tickets. But unfortunately I had to make some cancellations. But the refund amount has not been credited to my account till date.I used hdfcvbvpg gate way while booking the ticket via debit card.
I had booked three tickets, of which two were cancelled and one TDR filed. All the amounts have been refunded by irctc and receipt numbers given. But the amount have not been refunded to my account till date.

I went to bank and enquired about the same. But they said they cant give an answer to it for the refund not reaching the account. They asked me to enquire with irctc, but all my efforts went in vain.

Details are as follows:
Pnr Number: 2353918487 Transaction ID: 0817329018

Refund Details

Cancelled Date: 24-DEC-2013 Refund Amount: Rs 1850.0 Refund Status: Refunded
Receipt Number: 336273918363 Refund Date: 28-DEC-2013

Acronyms
Approved: Approved for Refund Refunded: Refunded in Account
Sent for Refund: Refund Instructions given to Bank
saha.asim
 
Dec 11, 2013

IRCTC refund not received

Sir,
IRCTC refund of failed transaction not received. Details are as follows:

Date of failed transaction 04-12-2013.
Transaction Id : 0806129789.

IRCTC website showing that "Refunded in Account" through HDFCVBVPG on 06-12-2013, Rs. 1151.24.
Receipt no. 334063689096.

But till date 11-12-2013 refund amount didn't credited in my Bank of Baroda account.

Please help me. My mail id: saha.asim@sify.com

Regards
Asim Saha
Durgapur, West Bengal
maheshr_adhwaryu
 
Oct 12, 2013

IRCTC refund not received

Dear Sir, IRCTC says they have refunded to/via hdfcvbvpg : Is it mean that HDFC bank first receives amount and then forwards to the bankers from whom the amount was remitted ? Please help as I have not received refund till now.

Please me correspondence as under :

From: "mahesh ramesh adhwaryu"<mahesh_adhwaryu@rediffmail.com> Sat, 12 Oct '13 9:31a
To: "etickets@irctc.co.in"<etickets@irctc.co.in>
Show full Headers | View blocked images
Dear Sir,

Booked tickets as under :

PNR 8115089713 Borivali to Rajkot Amount Paid - 331.24 Refund Amount - 260

PNR 8315089814 Rajkot to Bassein Amount Paid - 326.24 Refund Amount - 255




Please confirm what amount of refund paid to me on which date with bank details as I have not received above refund till now.

Thanks,

Mahesh Adhwaryu

REPLY RECEIVED :
--------------------------------
Dear Customer,

Kindly note that we have refunded the amount as per the following details and

Please contact your bankers for confirmation with the given details.


PNR Number 8115089713 Transaction Id 0723814525 Payment Option hdfcvbvpg

RFND AMT STATUS SETTLEMENTID RECEIPT NUMBER ACTUAL REFUND DATE
260.00 Refunded 1709128541932020 323724364701 25-aug-2013 10:10:52 PM


PNR Number 8315089814 Transaction Id 0723820419 Payment Option hdfcvbvpg

RFND AMT STATUS SETTLEMENTID RECEIPT NUMBER ACTUAL REFUND DATE
255.00 Refunded 5916603072032020 323724391384 25-aug-2013 10:11:48 PM
Sheelasivan
 
May 17, 2013

Refund from irctc

Sir,
I am a regular customer of irctc. I have booked many tickets as well as cancelled many through irctc. I had done all my transactions via net banking. I have not faced any problem with the refund amount till now. But this was the first time I used my Debit card of my SBT account to book my tickets. But unfortunately I had to make some cancellations. But the refund amount has not been credited to my account till date.I used hdfcvbvpg gate way while booking the ticket via debit card.
I had booked three tickets, of which two were cancelled and one TDR filed. All the amounts have been refunded by irctc and receipt numbers given. But the amount have not been refunded to my account till date.

I went to bank and enquired about the same. But they said they cant give an answer to it for the refund not reaching the account. They asked me to enquire with irctc, but all my efforts went in vain.

Details are as follows:
TransactionID Cancelled date Receipt no: Refund date & amount
1. 0668388610 10-04-2013 310365140255 13-04-2013 , Rs.3295/-
2. 0669651192 04-05-2013 312536919583 05-05-2013, Rs.3700/-


3. 0668392848 TDR filed on 06-04-2013 , 07-05-2013, Rs.2460/-
( Ref. No: ekt2013046007426035) ---------------
Total amount -- Rs.9455/-
---------------
Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Thanking you

Yours truly
Dr.Sheela Sivan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Value Retail Shubham Kitchen Storage steel - Cheating with the product
    My name is shailendra mishra I had orderd Jat container...
    GSM SIM - NOT ACTIVATED FROM LAST MONTH
    Dear Sir/Madam I was purchased a new two GSM nos...
    akash gas agency (indane gas distributor) - not delivery of cylinder in home
    I have an indane gas connection distributer name Akash Gas...
    Aircel - last 6month call log enquiry
    Sir, I need last 6 month call log of my aircel no. +91...
    State Bank of India - Mobile Number not registered for "DEBIT CARD"
    DEBIT Card Number: 5196 1901 1191 4554 My mobile number...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - lost phone
    To The SHO Ashok vihar police Station Delhi...
    PAN NSDL - PAN Online Application - Money Deducted and application...
    Hi, I have applied for PAN CARD re-issuance and...
    Mobikwik - recharge was not successful
    I have recharged my reliance data card through...
    Vijay Tv - vijay tv
    Vijay tv naduvula konjam disturb pannuvom programme-la...
    snapdeal.com - non recipt of good
    Order No. : 3925353491 Order Placed On :...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username