Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HDIL

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HDIL

panickar
 
Jul 17, 2014

HDIL Not Giving Conveyance & not registering us a members of society after collecting share capital etc

This Company HDIL appears to have doubtful antecedents and also his conduct is questionable. We purchased the flat from the builder, then HDIL was known as Satyam Realtors, in 2002 and were surprised when the society was formed we were not made members. Though we paid the entire share capital, entrance fee, even the society formation, registration and development charges amounting to Rs. 36,260/-.

In fact, the society is registered & formed with the amount contributed by us. However, our names seemed to be erased by whitener on Statement 'V', Annexure 'A' & the society managing committee states that the builder has erased it.

One thing in all this is clear, that it was the duty of the builder to enter our names as members when registering the society especially when he had collected share capital, entrance fee, society formation, registration charges. In fact he even collected amounts towards legal charges of conveyance etc.

Already HDIL had committed offence u/s 13 of MOFA by not forming society within 4 months & thereafter not conveying the property within a period of another 4 months. Thereafter HDIL has gone to the extent of not registering us as members for fear of exposing malpractices with respect to Occupation Certificate. The managing committee of our society appears to be installed by HDIL and is working for HDIL against the interests of members. Between the mame of anaging committee and HDIL they are playing a game of bluff at the expense of the flat owners.
nilesh.bhatt
 
Jun 26, 2014

Refund of monwy

HDIL - refund the money

2 Reviews
Add a Comment
User
nilesh.bhatt on Nov 19, 2013

I booked a flat in Paradise Park, HDIL project at Palghar, Dist. Thane in December 10 & paid installments regularly. At the time of booking they promise us to give the possession in 2012 in mid July. After several mails/phone calls but no reply of my mails as wel as my calls. After that we go personally at Palghar site but not recd the proper reply from the concerned. Again we go personally in March 2013 & talked Mr. Sandip, HDIL. After discussion with him, we are not satisfied with his reply, we applied to surrender the flat & refund our amount. Mr. Sandip, promise us to give the refund within 1 or 2 months time with deducting the 10% of booking amount. How it be possible to deduct my amount? After 3 months, we called to Mr. Sandip, & replied us to contact Mumbai office. We tried to contact Mumbai office, but nobody can give us the proper reply. Again we went to Palghar site & meet Mr. Sandip, again the same answer" to contact Mumbai office". On 15th Oct 2013, I contacted Mr. Anand, AGM, HDIL, Mumbai, and he promise us to give the refund before 10th Nov(after one month). Again I tried to contact him on 15th Nov, he didnt pick my phone calls!!! Same day I talked to Ms. Merry, PS to Ms. Media Luis, VP HDIL, but not respond my call properly. Today 19th Nov 2013, again called Mr. Anand, he didnt pick up my call & transfer the line to Mr. Noel. Again the same answer from him " wait for 10 -15 days, we will process your claim on 16th Nov 2013 to accounts dept. Kindly help me to get my refund as earliest possible without deducting the 10% amount pl. Rgds Nilesh Bhatt Mobile No : 090999 38524
AkaREAC Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

delaying in residence project

Have visited HDIL Premier Residences recently :
Sources say possession for K would be Dec 2012 and rest Aug 2012. Delay is due to non-availability of adequate labour, sand, resources. Moreover they want to do bulk buying for all wings for internal work like tiling and other fittings hence waiting for K to come up.

However it is still confusing that why K is still at 3rd flr and no progress since last 4 months.

mail at aka.reac@gmail.com
User435514
 
May 18, 2011

HDIL Builder

This is with respect to certain articles appearing in the newspapers with
regards to the filing of the FIR against the Company and its Directors. The company would like to state
that an investigation has been ordered against the Company and its Directors, subsequent to the
directions by the Honorable Sessions Court, by a private party under Section 156(3) of CR.P.C. to be
conducted by Anti Corruption Bureau (ACB), without notice to the Company with regards to our project
under-development at Bandra Kurla Complex which has been duly approved by MHADA under the SRA
scheme. The case has been filed with malicious intent and the Company has all the requisite approvals
issued by Statutory Authorities.
We are in the process of seeking remedy from the Honorable Courts and are confident that the false
claim against us will be disposed off. Any further development shall be informed in due course.
User421166
 
May 6, 2011

HDIL Builder

According to advocate Anjali Awasti, the FIR named then Mhada acting chief Subhash Sonawane, HDIL executive chairman Rakesh Kumar Wadhawan and HDIL directors Warym Singh, Satyapal Talwar, Shyam Sunder Dawra, Sunil Behari Mathur, Raj Kumar Agarwal, Ashok Kumar Gupta, Lalit Mohan Mehta, Surinder Kumar and Ramesh Chandar Kapoor.
User421166
 
May 6, 2011

HDIL Builder

i am completely agree with you...
User421166
 
May 6, 2011

HDIL Builder

MUMBAI: The Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) on Tuesday registered a first information report of forgery, breach of trust, cheating and irregularities against the builder HDIL and a prevention of corruption case against Mhada officers in connection with the Bharat Nagar slum rehabilitation scheme near the Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC).

Special judge M S Kshirsagar, who was hearing a private complaint filed by Munir Ahmed Inamdar, told the ACB to register the case. Inamdar said the Mhada officers, in connivance with the developer, were involved in forgery in developing the Mhada land and had caused a loss of Rs 5,000 crore.

According to advocate Anjali Awasti, the FIR named then Mhada acting chief Subhash Sonawane, HDIL executive chairman Rakesh Kumar Wadhawan and HDIL directors Warym Singh, Satyapal Talwar, Shyam Sunder Dawra, Sunil Behari Mathur, Raj Kumar Agarwal, Ashok Kumar Gupta, Lalit Mohan Mehta, Surinder Kumar and Ramesh Chandar Kapoor.
User220016
 
Nov 10, 2010

Acknowladge receipt not received

9664507402

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Noida Auto Drivers - Smoking
    I took a shared auto from Noida Sec 58 and the person...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - SBI Clerical Recuitment
    Sir, My name is Zankhna Shah . I had brought driving...
    jabong.com - Misbehave by executive
    Dear Sir/Madam I want to share that I have ordered 4...
    RBI - REAL OR FAKE
    Sir , I recieved the following mail from RBI official site...
    SSC - Problem in SSC CHSL part-2 registration
    Sir, I completed part-1 registration and i uploaded photo...
    Hero Moto Corp - ISSUE WITH THE DEALER SUSIL AUTOS
    I DHARMARAJ OWNER OF KARIZMA,MODEL 2005,I HAVE TAKEN...
    staff selection commission - ssc cgl 2013 reexam answer key
    Meenu1309 is 100% accurate about atleast 5 questions in...
    Aircel - not able to recharge pre paid card
    நான் வாங்கிய ஏா்செல்...
    AIRTEL LANDLINE & DSL - Dsl Problem
    Dear Sir, we getting a Dsl Problem its...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username