Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

rakeshji sartanji thakor
 
Sep 18, 2014

aadhar card not recived

Dear sir may aadhar card is not recived please check may aadhar card enrolment no 14083023900667 THAKOR Sartanji parbatji thakor vas khatoda .bajpura.(khatoda)khatoda.vadnagar.mahesana.gujarat,-384355
Amitmisb
 
Sep 18, 2014

Aadhar Card not received yet by post

Dear Sir,
I have not received aadhar card yet by post. Though I got soft copy on 11-08-2014.

My aadhar details are:
Enrollment No. 1408/80016/02279
Aadhar no. 205789629041

Please track it & inform me the current status.
I will be thank full to you.

Regards
Amit
0-9555885341
gurpreet_singhkhanna
 
Sep 17, 2014

adhar card not received yet

when i applied Aadhar card first time they hadn't given me any slip .After one year (approximately) i re-apply aadhar .this time i got enrollment slip but after 3 months i received a text on my mobile that my aadhar card is rejected due to data process/error .please re-enroll .should i re- enroll my aadhar ??
niranjan kumar bhatia
 
Sep 17, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Name : Niranjan kumar
Aadhaar card no : 772448296344
city : New Delhi
pin code: 110005
mobile no : 9034551916
muruganandam mani
 
Sep 16, 2014

Aadhaar card not received by post

Dear sir,

I haven't received Aadhaar card Original by post.Please send my Aadhaar card through post on mentioned address. My Aadhar card no : 2394 6049 2930 and Family aadhar card no : 6926 7785 1035.
Partha Pratim Chanda
 
Sep 15, 2014

Addhar Card Not Received

Dear Sir,
My NPR Rcpt No. 411912000709400170197116002
S/O Late Mrinal Kanti Chanda
Partha Pratim Chanda
41/1, Ramkrishana Pally,
Bhadreswar, Champdani(M),
West Bengal - 712124.

I have not received my Addhar Card by post.
srinivas charry
 
Sep 15, 2014

aadhar application rijected

dear sir

iam applied aadhar card with proof voter id and ration card two times rejected

thipparthi srinivas chari Enrolment id s 1171/2720615358 and 2052/10870/50247
rmaradhya
 
Sep 12, 2014

UPDATE STATUS REJECTED

Hi
I was updated my aadhaar status for address change with the proof of Ration card but it was rejected samething happened to my friend also.
My aadhaar no.
370564094208
URN. 0000/0151/53691
Shashank M Aradhya
And another one
Sumith G S
Aadhaar no.773639713444
URN 0000/00151/58397
Both are updated on last week
S.Meenakumari
 
Sep 12, 2014

Nonreceipt of Aadjar cjar

I have not received my Aadhaar card. My enrollment No 1171/10323/02313 dated 13/07/2011 16:46:20 All requests to all quarters are in vain .I request to kindly look into the mater and help me to get the same soon, for which I shall be highly gretful for ever
Saravanan Kumaravel
 
Sep 12, 2014

Not received Aadhaar Card

Dear Sir,
My Name is Saravanan.. I got Enrolled the Aadhaar card at the date of 22/07/2013 17:43:16
Enroll:No: 2007/13010/42740

Sir, still I got received no aadhaar card.. I want to apply Passport now... So, i need Aadhaar card... If it is possible please send my aadhaar as soon as possible..
My Email id: saravanaplr@gmail.com

Thank You........
vickey69
 
Sep 12, 2014

aadhar card not receive

Dear sir/mam


Here is vikram singh.

Enrolment no- 2017/00698/01330
AADHAR NO-6131 8047 4324
DATE- 19-08-2011
TIME- 21:15:34
BAR CODE NO- UC014837690IN

MOBILE- 8010799124


Till date i cant recieve my aadhar card by post so please send my aadhar card by indian post immediate.

Thanks & Regards
VIKRAM SINGH
08010799124
Daniel Theophilus
 
Sep 10, 2014

Aadhar Card not Received

Name : Pedapudi Sanyasi Rao ( Male ) Enrolment No. 1027/25434/28254 date 12/02/2014 Time 12:28:50

Sir please do the needful to enable me to get my Aadhar card at the earliest to give copies to varies departments.
anuruddh pratap Singh
 
Sep 8, 2014

missing my aadhar slip

Dear sir
My name is anuruddh pratap Singh
S/o Shravan Kumar
Date of birth- 02-04-1998
Village-Habibpur
Post-kulesra
Sub District - Greater noida
District- Gautam Buddha Nagar
Pin code - 201306
Phone number- 8527824380
Please help me find out my aadhar number, date and time.
Please send my aadhar number -anuruddhpratapsingh9582@gmail.com

Thank you your faithfully
kgmariyappan
 
Sep 7, 2014

NOT GIVEN ENROLLMENT NUMBER

RESPECTED SIR

I AM LIVING TAMILNADU,THIRUVALLUR DISTRICT PONNERI WHEN TAKEN PHOTO IN 2013 THEY ARE NOT GIVEN THE ENROLMENT NO BUT FOR ME AND MY SISTER AND MY MOM GOT AADHAR CARD BUT MY FATHER AND MY GRAND MOM NOT RECEIVED CRAD WHAT AN I DO
kumarraja
 
Sep 6, 2014

i have not received aahdar card through post

sir
I already have received the aadhar card .but due the printing mistake in (date of birth) so i again re-applied for aadhar card but till now i have not received yet I need it urgently so please send it as early as possible
Name:-Battina Naga Raju
date of birth:-10/07/1965
aadhar cardno:-924823207471
pin.no:-530044
SONUNIHAR
 
Sep 6, 2014

Time Is Not Shown in Reciept

Adhar Not Received
DEAR SIR,
MY ENROLMENT NO. 1207/00615/03354 Date: 15/07/2011 Time :

Name - Vimlesh
W/o Jay Prakash
5/21, Ram Nagar, Shahganj, Agra
PIN- 282010
SONUNIHAR
 
Sep 6, 2014

Time Is Not Shown in Reciept

DEAR SIR,
MY ENROLMENT NO. 120700014/01045

Name - Munnu
S/o Chandan Singh
Nai Abadi Ram Nagar
Shahganj, Agra
PIN- 282010
SONUNIHAR
 
Sep 6, 2014

Adhar Not Received

DEAR SIR,
MY ENROLMENT NO. 1207/02939/01505 Date : 27/092011 17:11:08
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY AADHAR CARD

Name : Rajkumari
W/o Rameshwar
Ram Nagar, Nai Abadi
Shahganj, Agra- 282010
SONUNIHAR
 
Sep 6, 2014

Adhar Not Received

DEAR SIR,
MY ENROLMENT NO. 1207/00614/03020 Date: 17/08/2011 15:44:01

Name - Chandra Vati Devi
W/o Ashok Kumar
5/836, Ram Nagar, Shahganj, Agra
PIN- 282010
yashwant yadav
 
Sep 5, 2014

I HAVE NOT FOUND MY Aadhar Acknowlegement/Resident copy

Respected sir /madam
I have lost my aadhar enrolment acknowledgment slip in aadhar center Enrolment poerator .please provide me the acknowledgment number and detaills .
fist time enrolment.

Enrolment date:10/10/2012

Name: Anil Kumar yadav s/o Shambhu Nath yadav
Age:-45years


Address:- H.no.-995 word no.:-7 Chacha Chowk G.B Pant School Sanjay Enclave Faridabad(Haryana) Pin-121005


Second time enorlment details:-
enrolment no:-1211/71137/00305 Date07/04/2013 Time:-14:08:38 (cancelled)

Mob no:8459025912

Kindly Send my enrolment no and time .
At this mobile no:-8459025912 mail id: yashwanty98@gmail.com

Thanking you sir/madam
yashwant
Mohammad Mustakim
 
Sep 5, 2014

Aadhar missing

Please check my aadhar sir verry urgent
My name- Shakuntla devi
Enrollment date- 26/02/2012
W/o - Ramesh chand
Father name- Ramvrit
Address- K-337
Nardan basti lal kuan, jait pur, jaitpur south delhi,
Delhi -110044
Please send me information mobile no. -9212934931
Email id:- mdmust11@gmail.com
H RAMESH KUMAR
 
Sep 4, 2014

my aadhar card not received

H.RAJESWARI
1027/28390/11443 23/07/2013 12:17:00.
DOB-
03/02/1955.
MOBILE NO -8500932956.

Please do need ful & replay for the same.

hramesh225@gmail.com.
DHEERAJ KUMAR SINHA
 
Sep 3, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED THROUGH POST

DEAR SIR

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AADHAR CARD THROUGH POST---


Enrolment No.: 1420/10016/00096(,Dheeraj Kumar Sinha )CARD NO 8547 0652 5069

Enrolment No.: 1420/10013/00138 (Indu Bala Sinha) CARD NO 2069 1898 5038

Enrolment No.: 1420/10013/00071 (Pratima Sinha) CARD NO 9074 2744 5571


KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
sss.balu143
 
Sep 3, 2014

lost of aadhar card

K Balaji
S/o K Damodara Reddy
H/no 6 -414
Srinagar colony
Palamaner town
Chittoor
Andhra Pradesh 517408

Enrollment no 1308/50051/00366
Aadhar no 9439 3971 6878

Kindly send me the time & date of enrollment
SANJAYBOSS
 
Sep 2, 2014

aadhar card not recived

sir
my aadhar is not recived till now.plz check immeditly
NAME-MAHESH KUMAR YADAV S/O-BHAIRU RAM YADAV
ENROLMENT NO-1020/22576/56198
DATE-05/04/2014 11:02:07
DOB-22/12/1992
ADDRES-DHANI-GUJRAN KI,
JAISINGHPURA,
VIRATNAGAR,JAIPUR,RAJASTHAN,303106
MO.NO.-9782761534,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HIGHER VISION CREATION - very good ur products
    sir ur company make a very good ur products.i...
    Aircel prepaid - Aircel
    Hi Raman, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Deepika, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Niraj, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    MRINAL BANDYOPADHYAY - CHEVROLET PROMO AWARD
    3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK. I got a...
    singla motors - service centre staff behaviour
    Singla motors a4 , jaitpur road saurabh vihar new delhi...
    TRANSVISION SOFTWARE & DATA SOLUTIONS PVT LTD banglore - Field Data Entry Operators
    Hello Friends, For Field Data Entry Works this Company...
    Ashirwad Deep Discount Bond (Option 1) - credit the amount
    I have invested in year 1996 on 15th of july in THE...
    ICICI Ashirwad Deep Discount Bond (Option I) - REDEMPTION OF ASHIRWAD BOND
    I have invested in year 1996 on 15th of july in THE...
    Rediff Shopping - order No 9990045 is declind
    my order number 9990045 is declind on dated 05 july...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username