Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

Gompa Apparao
 
Aug 1, 2014

Lost of Enrollment receipt

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have lost my enrollment receipt then i have re-enrolled which enrollment number is 2017/60152/36086 Date 28/06/2014 time 09:47:01 but i have not received my aadhar card so far. I kindly request you to send my First enrolled aadhar number please.
Name: Gompa Apparao,
S/o Gompa Swaminaidu Late
D.O.B- 20/06/1976
Address: T-1/41/1162,Port Quarters,
Port Hospital, Saligrampuram,
Visakhapatnam, Pin Code-530 024
Andhra Pradesh
gmail: gompaapparao888@gmail.com
Mob No : +91-9848554023
suresh giri
 
Jul 31, 2014

aadhar card not recive

Dear sir
I have lost my enrollment receipt. So plz send my enrollment reciept number..
My detail...
Name. Suresh giri
S/o. Shri gopal giri
Add. Govind nagar, hanuman sewa sangh
Gajadhar band road,
Opp. Zonal building
Santacruze west.
Mumbai. 400054
Mobile. 8097024065
Email Id. giri.suresh87@gmail.com

Regard
Suresh giri
sunilkumar 124
 
Jul 25, 2014

double enrolment adhar card

1025/20037/42933 date 11/02/2013 time 12/32/07
name - Sushma Devi
Pin no. 822124
Sir Mera Adhar No. Do bar enrolment ho gaya hai. isme Mai Kya kar sakta hu. Kripya help kare.
Ya to pahle wala enrolment diya jay Ya dusra wala diya jay.
sanjeevkumar2505
 
Jul 21, 2014

I lost my Adhar enrollement no and adhar card

Respected Sir,

I want my Enrollment Number and Date & Time

Name: Suchita
Address: F - 131, Block A,D,E,F Kirari Suleman Nagar, Delhi - 110086
Pin Code: 110086
DOB: 1974 Approx (41 Years Old as on 1st January 2014)

my mail id is sanjeevkumar2505@gmail.com
Mob no. 8826832505
Bidisha Nandi
 
Jul 20, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Dear sir,
I Bidisha Nandi, have not received my Aadhar card yet. It has already been one year since I enrolled for it. On enquiring the status, no information regarding the enrolment number 1175/17916/00792 is being displayed. I kindly request you to send my Aadhar card as soon as possible.

Regards,
Bidisha Nandi
Ashish A PAtil
 
Jul 20, 2014

lost of enrollment receipt

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible. Sir I am government employer and I needed Adhaar card must. my details- Name- Ashish Ashokrao Patil, s/o Ashok Namdeorao Patil, Add.- At.Po.Dhanora, Tq.Ralegaon, Di.- Yavatnal, Maharashtra-445001, e-mail Id- a1_patil@rediffmail.com, Mob. No.- 9763698766


rajni chhabra
 
Jul 18, 2014

adhaar card not received

Dear Sir,

I have not received my wife's and my son's addhaar card no
details Pankaj Singh Rawat as/o Mr. Shyam Singh DOB 27/8/1994
Mrs. Mathura Devi w/o Mr. Shyam singh

address G 24 B Gamma 2 Greater Noida I A Surajpur Rampur Jagir Gautam Budha Nagar , Uttar Pradesh 201306.

Pls send adhaar card it is already one year past . Still waiting for the same . I have received my card registered on same date but my wife and son's not yet received. Pls help me in this regard .

tks n regards
shyam singh 9910752796/9810040239
Garima vaish
 
Jul 14, 2014

not received aadhar card

Respected Sir/ madam
I Garima who had applied for aadhar card not yet received and at the time of downloading e aadhar from website system does not generate OTP no.
ENo: 2017/60292/08337
Name: Garima
email id: gvaish20@gmail.com
please reply as soon as possible.
merlin mathai
 
Jul 13, 2014

Non reciept of Aadhar Card.

From:
MERLIN MATHAI MARETTE
F1/18, Jalanand Township
Refinery Road, Panchvati
Gorwa, Vadodara.
Gujarat-390016

Sir
I had enrolled for Aadhar card on 1-9-2011 at 11:31:27. My enrollment No is 11891065611578. I did not receive the card so on sending a mail regarding the same to your organisation i received an e-aadhar letter along with an apology letter for having misplaced my card, the No of which is 591894411974. BUT YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AADHAR CARD. And the e-aadhar letter is not accepted as a document for official purposes.
Therefore you are requested to look into this matter and make arrangement for sending me the ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD.

Yours Faithfully
Merlin Mathai Marette.
Ashish A PAtil
 
Jul 12, 2014

lost enrollment receipt

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible. Sir I am government employer and I needed Adhaar card must. my details- Name- Ashish Ashokrao Patil, s/o Ashok Namdeorao Patil, Add.- At.Po.Dhanora, Tq.Ralegaon, Di.- Yavatnal, Maharashtra-445001, e-mail Id- a1_patil@rediffmail.com, Mob. No.- 9763698766
swati vishwakarma
 
Jul 11, 2014

not yet received my adhar card

I AM SWATI VISHWAKARMA and my ADHAR CARD NO IS 405559941626, SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADHAR CARD TO ADDRESS TO :- SMQ 277/1, AIR FORCE STATION OJHAR, NASIK , MAHARASHTRA -422221
Mayur Pawar
 
Jul 9, 2014

not yet received the adhaar card

Dear sir,
I Mayur Pawar have not received the adhaar card.i have enrolled for it on 13/6/2013.My enrolment no is 2017/90137/07278.It has been 1 year since the enrolement of adhaar card.Kindly look into the matter.I urgently require it sir.
Ashish A PAtil
 
Jul 9, 2014

about emrollment

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible. Sir I am government employer and I needed Adhaar card must. my details- Name- Ashish Ashokrao Patil, s/o Ashok Namdeorao Patil, Add.- At.Po.Dhanora, Tq.Ralegaon, Di.- Yavatnal, Maharashtra-445001, e-mail Id- a1_patil@rediffmail.com, Mob. No.- 9763698766
majeedullah
 
Jul 8, 2014

aadhar card

Respected sir

I am a student of MBBS studying at Kamineni Hospital,Narkatpally, Nalgonda District. I had enrolled Aadhar Card on 20-05-2014 Time 18:08:39 enrollment No.10674804107808 but even after 45 days.I have not received the Aadhar Card yet. Since 25 days I am checking my Aadhar Card status still it's showing "`under process" as I have to submit it in the college for scholarship.kindly see to the matter and please issue my Aadhar Cardurgently for which I shall be obliged.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Shaher Banu
Enrollment No.10674804107808
Time 18:08:39
Dated 20-05-2014
Deepak alhotra
 
Jul 4, 2014

Adhaar card not reached at my home till date.

Dear Concern,

Please be informed that my enrolment no of Adhaar card is 1007/60346/00916 05/08/2011 10:35:47 in the name of Neha Yadav D/o Mrs. Kusum Yadav.
I have checked online that my Aadhar card is issued but till today I have not received the same at my home address.

You are kindly requested to resend the same to me as I need this very much.

Thanking you,
Neha Yadav
Add-396 C,Pratap Vihar
Ghaziabad.
A K Jain
 
Jul 4, 2014

Aadhar card not Recived

Respected Sir,

I am not received my aadhar card My enrolment No:- 1007/12035/03584 Date:-03/09/2011 Time:-09:49:10, still i am not received my aadhar card on my own address, i have only acknowledgment copy, as early as possible please send my aadhar card given in acknowledgment address immediately

Thanking you sir
govindu chinnannagari
 
Jul 1, 2014

aadhar rejected for two times why

sir my aadhar is rejected at two times why please generate my aadhar my aadhar no 20212002000689 03/07/2012 08;54;48 another eid number 1171/27197/09290 15/11/2013 12;56;28 my name c.govindu
sinhab
 
Jul 1, 2014

Lost of aadhar enrolment slip

Sir I am lost myself and my Mrs and only son enrilment slip.Kindely rearrange our enrolment id no.Our details given bellow.

BIPLAB SINHA.
S/o RANGESWAR SINHA
VILL-RAUTARI
POST-RAUTARI
DIST-NADIA
PIN-741248
Date of birth-01/12/1968
...................................................

Mithu Sinha(Roy)
Vill Rautari
post. Rautari
Dist Nadia
west bengal.pin-741248
Date of birth 12/12/1975

Saswata Sinha
Vill. Rautari
Post Rautari
Dist Nadia
West Bengal
Pin 741248
Date of birth 17/08/1975
Hariomsuman1987
 
Jun 28, 2014

b

bundi
hariom suman
 
Jun 28, 2014

aadhar card enrol &date &time

email raazpratihar@gmail.com
Name hariom suman
Father's name babu lal suman
Vill & post polai
Teh k.patan
Dist bundi
Saltanat Khajenoori
 
Jun 28, 2014

Same Adhaar no given to two person

I had emrolled for adhaar card on 18/2/2013. I had completed all formalities, photo , finger prints and personal informations with necessary documents. I was not given acknowledgement slip as computer was hang, so enrollment no. was given on piece of paper in writting. When i enquired on 1947, i was told the same no. has been given to other person. What should i do.

Enrollment no. 1271/50011/01001
Saltanat Khajenoori(female)
D/O Mohammed Khajenoori
52,topkhana,
Shivajinagar,
Pune City, 411005
Jithin2255
 
Jun 27, 2014

Not received aadhar card

Sir,

My sister aadhar card application number is 1377/40398/03777. The card not yet received the address. When I checked online it was showing it dispatched already by 18 February 2014 But still not received. As per our grandmother caught ill we are now staying in Kerala. So we have no idea how to get it. Please help us for the same.

Jithin
9746937694
Jithinraju@outlook.com
RAJVEERSINGH152
 
Jun 27, 2014

ADHAAR CARD

SIR MY NAME IS GURMEET SINGH MY ADHAAR ENROL:2016/00006/04481 11:46:53
SIR I NOT RECEIVED MY ADHAAR CARD PLEASE REPLY ME AND HELP ME
MOB:-8447654827
Babli Thakur
 
Jun 23, 2014

aadhar card not received til date

please be informed that my enrolment no. is 1218/20182/01010 18/10/2011 17:08:56 in the name of Kritika Thakur D/o Sh. Roshan Lal village Paprahal P.O.Baloh/Marathu,Teh Mandi,Distt. Mandi Pin Code 175052

I have checked online that my Aadhar card is issued but till today I have not received the same.

You are requested to resend the same as I need on top priority basis.


with regards
Babli Thakur
8988381251
email babli24thakur@gmail.com
Rajan Kakkar
 
Jun 23, 2014

Aadhar Card Issued but not received

Please be informed that my enrolment no. is 1308/20278/04563 12/07/2013 17:08:56 in the name of Abhishek Kumar S/o Sh. Kaka Ram.

I have checked online that my Aadhar card is issued but till today I have not received the same.

You are requested to resend the same as I need on top priority basis.

Regards,
Abhishek Kumar
9463381121

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DTDC - Goods missing from parcel - CN- P27685059
    Consignment Number : P27685059 I had sent 4 rakhis and...
    help@uidai.gov.in - only my card recevied
    My card No is 819026035347 but my wife and my son not...
    L&T - FAKE EMAIL
    i got fack mail from L&T PAY9920 RS
    Dish TV - poor customer servics
    Dear Sir, I am a customer of Dish Tv last 3...
    NO - problem in entering journal no
    sir i have submitted my application of ssc higher...
    Relinace BIG TV - Installation
    Dear Customer, As per your telephonic conversation...
    Spidigo - worst Ever Service & Return MOney and loss
    I had complain about my internet connection and register...
    T SHIRT - size exchange
    Sir,my name is Ajoy Paul,I wanted to exchange my t shirt...
    SSC - not received in my registration id from ssc(CHL)
    Please ,send my registration no.,and my name is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username