Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

bijuknv
 
Oct 22, 2014

aadhar card not received

did not recieve the adhar card yet
hello sir
my name is varghese biju
Enrollment no-2001/11615/07541
Date -16/11/2013
Time-13:18:53
Shaik. Preetham
 
Oct 21, 2014

AADHAAR

Dear Sir/Madam, i lost my enrollment slip. Please kindly send me the enrollment and AADHAAR . My details are as below:
Name: Shaik Bathula.
Father's Name: Shaik Fakruddin.
Address: 3-105-A, Banigisahebpet, Gudur,
Nellore (D.t),Andhra Pradesh,
-Pin:524101.
Date of Birth:26/07/1989.
Mail:skhamraj48@gmail.com.
ph no: 09640900418
Riju kumar. T
 
Oct 20, 2014

Adhar card not received

DEAR SIR


I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY DAUGHTER ANJANA.T AADHAR CARD . PLEASE HELP ME IN PROVIDING

ENROLMENT NO. FIRST 2003/42060/09988 DATE & TIME 09/05/2013 10.26.17

SECOND TIME 2003/42060/36363 DATE & TIME 07/06/2014 11.53.19


RIJU KUMAR. T EMAIL rijukumart@gmail.com
NEELAM1
 
Oct 17, 2014

681344679824

PLEASE PROVIDE ME REGISTERED MOBILE NO, WHICH WAS MENTIONED AT THE TIME OF ENROLLMENT OF ADHAR
Sanjeev Kumar
 
Oct 16, 2014

lost my aadhaar card enrollment slip

I WANT OT MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER & DATE ANT TIME OF AADHAAR CARD SLIP
MY SELF LADDI RANi D/O HANS RAJ.MY ADDRESS H.NO126,GHUMMRRANN GALI,COMMITTEE BAZAR, HOSHIARPUR, PINCODE 146001 PUNJAB.
PLEASE SENT MY DETAILS OF AADHAAR SLIP ON MY EMAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
SANJEEV1984KUMAR@YAHOO.COM
bbrajesh
 
Oct 16, 2014

lost my aadhaar card enrollment slip

I WANT OT MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER & DATE ANT TIME OF AADHAAR CARD SLIP
MY SELF BRAJESH KUMAR S/O VINOD KUMAR . MY ADDRESS A-294 AALI VIHAR SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI-110076
PLEASE SENT MY DETAILS OF AADHAAR SLIP ON MY EMAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Kiran Sen
 
Oct 16, 2014

help@uidai.got.in

Manaramsain.hastimalji
gav .karamawas.vaya samdari.tahsil.siwana.jila.badmer.
mobail.no.9884960015....pin.cote.344021
Vikas Success Gupta
 
Oct 16, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Respected Sir,
I have not yet recieved my aadhar card. Please help me in providing my UIDAI
my given detail are as follows:
NAME- VIKAS GUPTA
FATHER'S NAME- DEVI PRASAD GUPTA
ADDRESS- 78/5 CHHOTA BAGHARA, PRAYAG ALLAHABAD, ALLAHABAD KTY.
SAROAN, ALLAHABAD, UTTAR PRADESH - 211002
bbrajesh
 
Oct 14, 2014

I WANT OT MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER & DATE ANT TIME OF AADHAAR CARD SLIP

MY SELF BRAJESH KUMAR S/O VINOD KUMAR . MY ADDRESS A-294 AALI VIHAR SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI-110076
PLEASE SENT MY DETAILS OF AADHAAR SLIP ON MY EMAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
bbrajesh
 
Oct 14, 2014

i have lost my enrolment number slip

my self brajesh kumar s/o vinod kumar. my address A-294 aali vihar sarita vihar new Delhi-110076
please sent my enrollment num. and date of enorl on my email id as soon as possible
bbrajesh
 
Oct 14, 2014

i have lost my enrolment numpber slip

sir
my name is brajesh kumar and my fathers name is vinod kumar . postel add. A-294 gali num.-18 aali vihar sarita vihar new delh110076
amanmishra
 
Oct 14, 2014

have not yet got my updated aadhar card

aadhar no.-703156765903,enrollment no.-1040-20025-25865,date-26/08/2012,time-10:53:43
eti
 
Oct 12, 2014

adhar card not received

Dear Sir
my adhar card not received,details are as under

Name :- Hemlata Kumawat
Adhar card No 4864 1686 1245
Ack no-1020/00044/23072
date-29/12/2013 16:14:58
gurparwinder
 
Oct 12, 2014

vickysandhu777@gmail.com

Dear sir muje adhar card nahi mila sirf sms aeya hai muje adhar card ki bahut zarorat hai pls jaldi post kardizeya adhar card number 524071539572
Name Gurparwinder Sandhu s/o Balwinder Singh
Date 30/09/2013 Time 12:55:06
Distt Bathinda.pin 151001 State . Punjab
Mob 09781781789
chinu55
 
Oct 11, 2014

Aadhar enrollent slip

Dear sir i loss my enrolledment slip Plese give my name is Amirineni .Sudhakar . my Aadhar card namber 463299079260
gajendrakumarrathor
 
Oct 10, 2014

aadhar card not received

Dear sir,
I have not received aadhar card yet by post. Though i have acknowledgement copy.
My aadhar details are:
Enrollment No. 1027/30077/42665
Date:-18/11/2013 16:55:34
ash@gh
 
Oct 10, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS PROCESS

DEAR ,
SIR I HAVE NEED MY AADHAR CARD IS URGENTLY IT SI VERY ARGENT TOMMORRO PLEASE AADHAR CARD AAVLABELE IN NET PLE SIR IT IS VERY ARGENT OF MY AADMITION TOMMORRW IS LAST DATE SO PLE LOOK AI THE MY CARD DETAIL PLE PLE SIR
NAME ASHISH MANDAL
VILL- RATANPUR, PO+PS- KANDRA
DIST- SARIKELLA KHARSWAN JHARKHAND
PIN CODE-832402 MOB-7209502327
shah arvind
 
Oct 7, 2014

AAdhar Card not received by post

Original Enroll ment no.and date:1308/00379/31409 date23/11/2013 time13:44:20
umesh8797
 
Oct 4, 2014

did not recieve the adhar card yet

hello sir
my name is Umesh Sudamaprasad Mishra
my receipt no is - 118-/89405/00363
Date -06/03/2013
Time-11:49:01
Address-C/O Lakhan P Atare
house no 350/GA
Pratap nagar road ,near somalwar school,
changdeo nagar juni wasti khamla,
Khamla ,
NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA 440025
I have not yet received my ADHAR CARD by post
please look into the matter seriously as its urgent and I have to submit ADHAR CARD in my office .
jayachandra royal
 
Oct 2, 2014

Aadhaar Card Missing

B.Sai Geetha W/o B Aswartha, Yerraiagari Palli, Kammavari palli Post, Gorantla Mandal, Ananthapuramu Dist

m.jayaroyal@gmail.com
mvp_rao
 
Sep 30, 2014

Aadhaar card no.3356 2318 3456 not received by post

Dear Sir,
I applied for Aadhaar card at Vijayawada on 13.05.2013. My aadhaar card (no.3356 2318 3456) has been generated in the month of Aug,2013. I have downloaded the same from the net. But the original Aadhaar card is still awaited even after lapse of about 13 months. Agencies are insisting on original card. I am a senor citizen and require the same very badly. Pl. advise me where to complain.

Yours faithfully
M.V.Prabhakara Rao
D.No. 32-15-97,
Flat No-406, Sai Kalyan Residency,
Dasari Lingaiah St, Mougalrajpuram,
Vijayawada-520010 (AP)
Pavithra J
 
Sep 30, 2014

Aadhaar card not received by post

I have received a massage regarding to adhaar card 3 months back stating that my adhaar card has been sent through post.
But it is not received till now.
Please take this as high priority and proceed it soon.

Name: Pavithra J
Date Of Birth: 02/08/1988
Adhaar Card No : 388820872770
Contact no.:- +91 9611242964
Phoolkumar
 
Sep 28, 2014

Aadhar card undelivered

Dear Concerned,

My aadhar card has been undelivered, please resend it as soon as possible.Please find below details :

Phool Kumar choudhary
Enrollment no.: 1104/80019/11997
Date : 08/01/2014 16:23:51

Thanks
madanchand
 
Sep 28, 2014

aadhar catd not receve

Sir
My aadhar card not receve by post please sent my aadhar card in my address is given bellow.enrolment no.1207/02710/11426 date22-10-2011 time 12:21:56

My add...
Madan chand s/o shri khem karan lal
Village Gauriganj post maheshpur
Distt. Lakhimpur kheri
Pin code 262802
Mob. 09616343235
Email id madanchand1987@gmail.com
sandeepa.sankhyan
 
Sep 26, 2014

Aadhar Card lost,enrollement no known

Adhar Card misplaced , kindly convey me its enrollment no.
Sandeepa, D.O .B 29/09/1978
D/O Dr S.D. Sankhyan
VPO Rajpur
Teh. Palampur
Distt. Kangra
H.P.
176061
Contact No. 09418487604



sujal.sankhyan@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PayTM.com - Recharge successful but Not recharge my account.
    Hi, I recharge rs/199 on airtel mobile paytm status...
    Street light - street light
    street light is not glowing past 4 months
    188702 - Theft my Amount by INB Avenue
    I had an lunch in copper on 22 oct 2014 and i pay my bill...
    snapdeal - The products received are not the same as shon.
    SNAPDEAL, Ref Orders No.3153105755 &...
    idea postpaid mobile recharge of rs 730. - RE : money was not refunded to paytm cash
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that the matter...
    care@paytm.com - Balance not credited
    I have recharged my airtel mobile number 9441778759 on...
    City Union Bank - Net Banking
    sir, I didn't use my netbanking account last 3...
    Complain against Unknown Mobile no. - Calling and irritating from Unknown number
    A person is calling and talking rubbish on phone at...
    indiatimes shopping - defect parcel
    I ordered Loafer shoes vide order nos.3003660240, but the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username