Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

Jagmohan Khatri
 
Jan 27, 2015

e aadhaar card not received

Dear Sir,
I have not received my daughter (Anchal Khatri) aadhaar card e copy.
Her enrollment ID is 2034 80119 16163 date & time is 08/01/2015 12:47:16.
We applied for aadhaar card together. i received my copy but not my daughter aadhaar copy.
Pls. do needful.

Anchal Khatri
D/O Jagmohan Khatri
House no. A- 141, New Colony
Kalagarh, Distt.- Pauri Garhwal
(Uttarakhand)
PIN- 246142
Phone no. +91 9997199454
Deepak98034
 
Jan 26, 2015

Aadhar Card Problem

Sir,
mujhe apna pahla enrollment number pata nahi hai 8 mahine ho gae mujhe aadhar card nahi mila maine phir dusra enrollment karwaya par wo reject ho gaya main website par bhi pata kiya par wahan par sirf mera rejected enrollment number hai kiyonki maine ek heen mobile no. Par do bar enrollment karwa liya isliye sir please help me
My Name is Deepak Kumar
phone No. 9803428694
rejected enrollment number is 2033/22432/00064 date is 2014/09/21/ time is 14/06/59
Niranjan Kumar Shukla
 
Jan 25, 2015

Aadhaar card not received

Sir,
My wife application 2040/10307/08019 15/03/2014 11:07:37 rejected because she also enrolled in july 2011 but she can not receive her receipt due to technical reason of agency. Kindly help her to download her Adhaar card or tell me her previous enrollment status.
Thanks
Niranjan kumar shukla
L-718 keshav puram, Awas Vikas-1,
Kalyanpur,
Kanpur 208019 UTTAR PRADESH
mob. 9450137965
paachu
 
Jan 24, 2015

Adhar card not received

Not received my adhar card my enrolment no- 2001/11655/06131 datd 30/09/2013 10:29:04 my name is SAJITH KUMAR KARIPPOT...MY EMAIL ID KSAJITH2006@GMAIL.COM
AMIT KUMAR DUTTA
 
Jan 24, 2015

Aadhar card

adar card
i didnt get my adar card
my enrolment no 1058/12454/04259 date 18/12/2013 time-15;49;07
my name is Sk Khodabox mobile no-9732819687 pin-713423
AMIT KUMAR DUTTA
 
Jan 24, 2015

Aadhar card

adar card
i didnt get my adar card
my enrolment no 1058/13798/00133 date 21/12/2013 time-15;45;54
my name is Sekh Firdowsi Begam mobile no-9732819687 pin-713423
AMIT KUMAR DUTTA
 
Jan 24, 2015

Aadhar card

adar card
i didnt get my adar card
my enrolment no 1058/13798/00135 date 21/12/2013 time-15;52;39
my name is Sk. Rejaul Islam mobile no-9732819687 pin-713423
AMIT KUMAR DUTTA
 
Jan 24, 2015

Aadhar card

adar card
i didnt get my adar card
my enrolment no 1058/13798/00134 date 21/12/2013 time-15;50;05
my name is Sekh Mirajul Islam mobile no-9732819687 pin-713423


Vankuram
 
Jan 23, 2015

Adhhar card not recieved

Dear Sir, I am Vankuram Ramprasad patil i have not Received Aadhar.
Enrolment No: 1180/40009/43614
Date&Time:08/01/2012 15:06:06
Adress:S/O: Ramprasad Patil
himpalner,
Latur,Maharashtra-413513
Phone No :9604794186
please help me to get My Aadhar
Thanks
johnraichel
 
Jan 23, 2015

AADHAR NOT RECEIVED

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED AS ON 23/01/2015 - EID 2007/34829/00460 DATE & TIME : 19/03/2013 15:12: (THE SECOND IS NOT THERE IN RECEIPT. DESPITE OF OUR VARIOUS REQUESTS TO THE AKSHAYA IN CHARGE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AADHAR AS YET. MY NAME-MARIYAMMA M, W/O YOHANNAN G, ADDRESS-MANGALASSERIL, VILANTHARA P.O., WEST KALLADA, KOLLAM, KERALA-690521. KINDLY LOOK INTO IT AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. KINDLY INFORM ME THROUGH THE EMAIL ID raichelmjohn@yahoo.co.in.
padampat
 
Jan 22, 2015

Aadhaar Card not recieved, e-mail ID is not mentioned in reciept

Sir,
I have applied for Aadhaar card with following detail
Enrolment No. : 1088/39005/05281
Date : 27/11/2014 13:47:58
Name : Padampat[Male] S/O Late Basu Deo
Address : 7/213, duplex no. 5, anand subhdham,Swarup Nagar, Kanpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-208002
Date Of Birth : 12/02/1952
E-mail ID : not mentioned in the Acknowledgement

Request ; 1- Aadhaar Card should be delivered as early early possible.

3- E-mail ID : sachan.padampat@gmail.com should be entered into recrd
padampat
 
Jan 22, 2015

Aadhaar Card not recieved, Mobile no. and e-mail ID is not mentioned in reciept

Sir,
I have applied for Aadhaar card with following detail
Enrolment No. : 1088/39005/05282
Date : 27/11/2014 13:55:17
Name : Indra Sachan W/O Padampat
Address : 7/213, duplex no. 5, anand subhdham,Swarup Nagar, Kanpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-208002
Date Of Birth : 01/01/1956
Mobil no. : not mentioned in the Acknowledgement
E-mail ID : not mentioned in the Acknowledgement

Request ; 1- Aadhaar Card should be delivered as early early possible.
2- Mobile no. 7054034777 should be entered into recrd then I will get e-card
3- E-mail ID : sachan.padampat@gmail.com should be entered into recrd
vijayalakshmi sv
 
Jan 21, 2015

aadhar card not yet received

enrolment no:1377/20140/11554

date:02/08/2013 10:38:26

name:vijayalakshmi s v
d/o:veeranna
b h road,
thoppina ghatta,
harige,
vidyanagar shimoga,karnataka-577203

date of birth:14/05/1990

mobile:9448140483

documents:voter id

my aadhar card is not received,please send soon or tell how to get my aadhar card.
my email:vijayalakshminurseryfarm@gmail.com
Amardeep Singh Makkar
 
Jan 19, 2015

aadhaar card not received yet

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had applied for Aadhaar card in 2011 and now it is 2015 (almost 4 years), but I still have not recieved my Aadhaar card.
Enrolment No : -2017/00376/00783 Dated :- 15/07/2011 12:16:18
Name:- Amar Deep Singh
S/o Mahender Singh
Address:- 36 D Block, Ganganagar(Rajasthan)- 335001
D.O.B :- 12/05/1963
Enrolment Agency :- Karvy Data Management Services
I had received only AcknoWledge slip/Resident copy and i had not received original Aadhaar card.Whenever I try login online for my Aadhaar status the message received that your enrolment status is not available with us.So,i humbly request your esteem authority check requsition so that the either my aadhaar card will be delivered to my above mentioned address or else I'll be able to download my Aadhaar online without any problem.
Waiting for your Quick positive response.

Amar Deep Singh
Mobile:- 9414090456
vikrantraj1607
 
Jan 19, 2015

lost my enrollment

sir i have lost my enrollment. my name is vikrant raj DOB-15/01/1992, father name-sunil kumar, mo-9708265175 add- vill po-babhandi ,ps-hariharganj dist-palamu jharkhand 822113. i have enrolled in oct2011. so plz help me
buluswain33
 
Jan 18, 2015

adhaar no not receiving

dear sir
my enrollment no is 1358/21110/26213 20/12/2014 13:32:31 but till now i cannot get any sms.i want to know can i get my adhaar no or go for another attempt for making adhaar card.
aryanverma
 
Jan 18, 2015

aadhaar card not received yet

I have got an sms for aadhaar card that it is generated but it is not received yet since 2 months and I also don't no my aadhaar no. What to do????
Vicky Chaurasia
 
Jan 17, 2015

adhar card not received

DEAR SIR ,

I have not received my original adhar card . enrolment no. 1335/11256/00040 DATE 23/04/2014



hare Ram Prasad S/o Indra Dev Prasad
E W S 611 B
BARRA 7
Kanpur Uttar Pradesh
Mobile No. 8808819088
S.Senso
 
Jan 16, 2015

Aadhaar card not yet received

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had applied 4 Aadhaar card on Dated:-27/03/2012,Time:-11:46:17,Enrolment No:-2010/20024/00172. Name:-N.Yongchingsonla D/o:-Namangchubou,D.O.B:-23/01/1997,I had received only AcknoWledge slip/Resident copy and i had not received original Aadhaar card.Vhen VLE login in online 4 my Aadhaar status the message received that your enrolment status is not available vith us.So,i humbly request your esteem authority check requsition so that the VLE ill able doWnload my Aadhaar online vithout any problem.
Waiting 4 your Quick positive response

On behalf of N.Yongchingsonla
S.Senso Brother
M/No-9612277831
KUKKU KARAMJEET Singh
 
Jan 15, 2015

aadhaar card not yet recived

Dear Sir,

I " KARAMJEET SINGH S/O MASSA SINGH " DATE OF BIRTH :- 18/04/1962 mobile no :-09415020912 : ADDRESS : 88 B – 1,SINGAR NAGAR,ALAMBAGH,LUCKNOW- Pin No:226005 , I make a adhaar card 2011
but till now . Second time go to adhaar agent but our eid 2017/93115/41188 28.11.2014 :16:21:08 is rejected due to duplicated adhaar . our complain no. is 2014/12290/09322 dt.29.12.2014
Our enrollment no is missing so please search my id and said the message our email id :- karamjeet1963@yahoo.co.in

Thanks & Regards
Karamjeet Singh
09415020912
S.Senso
 
Jan 15, 2015

Aadhaar card not yet received

Respected Sir/Madam,
I had applied 4 Aadhaar card on-07/04/2014,Time:-10:53:21.Vhen i check the status in online the message is your enrolment status is not available vith us.Please checked back as soon as possible my aadhaar card neccessary at college 4 my scholarship not only that its also neccessary as Indian citizenship.So,i there4 humbly request your esteem authority to kindly meet my needs as soon as possible.I shall be highly obliged you.
Name Address and others details are given belov.
Enrolment No:-2010/20026/00302,Time:-10:53:21
Name-B.Reachel Phom(emale) D/o-Phongching.
Tuensang ST.John-A,Tuensang Sadar
Tuensang(Nagaland)-798612,P.O.Tuensang
D.O.B:-24/11/1994
Thanks & Regards
B,Reachel Phom
Mobile No:-8731800806
barwa.sunil
 
Jan 14, 2015

Aadhar card not yet received

Respected Sir/Madam,

We have enrolled on 06/12/2014 for aadhar card but not received aadhar card enrolment slip. We have received the message of aadhar no. generetion on 22/12/2014 and 27/12/2014. Please enable us to get either enrolement number, date and time or aadhar card number.

Thanks & regards
Mob. no. 09424149707
s anand
 
Jan 14, 2015

want enrolment no. & aadhar card

My aadhar card is not received me & enrolment slip has lost .we are not remember enrolment no. & add contact no. & e-mail adders i have enrolled 27/11/2011 . plz sir help me . do the need full. we are giving some detail about enrolment slip .
sunil anand s/o darmdeo prasad
61/c feg 2,government colony
ps-i.e.l gomia,sasbera east
bokaro(Jharkhand) 829112

E-mail id- sunil6110@gmail.com

Contact no.-9031786657
Virat Bakshi
 
Jan 13, 2015

Aadahar card not recieved

Om Prakash Yadav, Enrollment id no 1308/30013/00837 dated-17/12/2014 8:45:30
my email- trendsetterim@gmail.com
manojpatil
 
Jan 12, 2015

Adhar card not received

sir,
my name is Patil Vaibhav Manoj.
Enrollment no- 1067/27304/00300 date- 23/12/2014 time-12:52:01
address- S/o- Manoj Patil
RM-70/14, SNEHA SAYOG HOUSING SOCIETY,
BAJAJ NAGAR, MIDC,WALUJ
WADGAON KOLHATI,AURANGABAD,MAHARASHTRA
PIN-431136
M.NO-9423393651
EMAIL-manoj.patil1425@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFB WASHING MACHINE - Non attending complaint of the undersigened's washing...
    Sir I, Dipak.S.Singatkar, serving with Jawahar Navodaya...
    jovi tronix - تاخر تسليم الحهاز عن الميعاد...
    تم تسليم الحهاز في11/1/2015وكان...
    Reliance Broadband - RE : Termination of connection
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    shibani agarwal - books not delivered
    books not recieved my name is shibani Agarwal . my...
    INDIATIMESSHOPPING.COM - WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED
    I have placed the order for two pair of shoes on 6th Nov...
    UIDAI - my phone number not submit at my aadhar card
    sir my mobail number not submit at my aadhar card so you...
    snapdeal - Non receipt of refund.
    I have returned the item Sam and Jazz Blue Men's...
    Maruti True Value - Worst Service
    Hi I bought a Maruti Ritz VDI car - 2011 Model for 4.17L ...
    snapdeal - WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED
    Again bringing it into your notice regarding your...
    380102 - Rash driving and Rash Response
    Please find the alto car photo which was damaged
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username