Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

Sharad Yadav
 
Aug 20, 2014

Sharad Kumar

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible. Sir I am government employer and I needed Adhaar card must. my details- Name- Sharad Kumar , s/o Shankar Lal, Add.- Raja Mandi Mansha devi Gali Gokul Pura, MG-Road ,Agra College, Agra, e-mail Id- Sharadyadav10587@gmail.com , Mob. No.- 8273568599, Date of birth-10/05/1987
wankhede
 
Aug 19, 2014

first enrollment number 2011 not receive

Respected sir / madam,
I am poonam dhananjay chavan , i applied first adhar card in year 2011 , second apply 9.1.2013 enrollment no.1207/82329/00338 & Third apply 27.9.2013 enrollment number 1338/10205/04757. I am all ready three time apply for adhar card but First apply in 2011 enrollment number not receive then second & third enrollment numbers are rejected. So i kindly request to you please send First enrollment number as soon as posible.


Regards
Poonam Dhanjay Chavan
m.no.09561209700.
email id : wankhede_santosh@yahoo.com
shivshakticargoindialogistics@gmail.com
pankaj manikrao kamble
 
Aug 19, 2014

not received aadhar card

sir
i had entolled for Aadhar card on 26-08-13 at 12:35; my enrolment no is 10082297604202 i did not recived the card . so plese send
me the card. mob no 9096653987
shivmani
 
Aug 19, 2014

not yet received my adhar card

not yet received my adhar card
AM NARENDRA KUMAR PATEL and my ADHAR CARD NO IS 848628989686, SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADHAR CARD TO ADDRESS TO
VILLAGE - KHAMTARAI
POST OFF. - BAIMA-NAGOI
THANA - SARKANDA
DISTRICES - BILASPUR , CHHATTISGARH
shivmani
 
Aug 19, 2014

not yet received my adhar card

AM SWATI VISHWAKARMA and my ADHAR CARD NO IS 848628989686, SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADHAR CARD TO ADDRESS TO
VILLAGE - KHAMTARAI
POST OFF. - BAIMA-NAGOI
THANA - SARKANDA
DISTRICES - BILASPUR , CHHATTISGARH
AJAYA KUMAR DAS
 
Aug 18, 2014

Aadhar Card not received

I AM AJAYA KUMAR DAS and my ADHAR CARD NO IS 233985534622, SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADHAR CARD TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS:- AT- GUALIPUR, POST-REDHUA, P.S.-RAGHUNATHPUR, DIST-JAGATSINGHPUR, ODISHA, PIN-754104.

MOBILE NO-09090494734
sharmin tarannum
 
Aug 18, 2014

adhaar card enrollment no,date and time lost

Dear sir,
My name is Shaheda parveen,contact no-7209525064,pin code-832110 and my complain is that i have still not received my e-adhaar card and also my enrollment no,date and time is lost
harishkoli
 
Aug 18, 2014

not recieved adhar card

Respected sir/madam,
My name is Mrs RAJIBEN SHAMJI KOLI,Enrolment no is 1190/10894/02266 dt 15.6.2011 at 17:46:37 i didn't received adhar card.
please send me password so i can download from the internet. My mobile no is 9773222242 .

Thank you,

Yours Truly

Rajiben shamji Koli
bdas01
 
Aug 17, 2014

Aadhaar Card Not Received

Dear Sir,
I received SMS On July 9, 2014 saying that my aadhaar card will be sent to me by post. But, till today (August 17, 2014) I have not received it. My aadhaar No is 5975 6171 1288.

Regards,

Bhupesh Das
thamizharasi
 
Aug 17, 2014

not received aadhar card

my Enrolment No : 2007/13801/30987
Dear sir i have not yet received my aadhaar card .I request you to send my aadhaar card as soon as possible.to my email id
;
anbu6arasi@gmail.com (and) anbarasanrajagopal@gmail.com
thamizharasi
 
Aug 17, 2014

not received aadhar card

my Enrolment No : 2007/13801/30988
Dear sir i have not yet received my aadhaar card .I request you to send my aadhaar card as soon as possible.to my email id
;
anbu6arasi@gmail.com (and) anbarasanrajagopal@gmail.com
Tarun Kashyap
 
Aug 14, 2014

I have lost AADHAAR CARD receipt.

Dear, sir/ma

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible.

Name : Tarun Kashyap
Addresss : A/78,Gali no1,Brahampuri North East Delhi110053
Date of birth : 05/11/1983
Father Name : Shi. Chander Pal Kashyap
Moblie : 8373922490, 9289790633
rajesh gain
 
Aug 12, 2014

loss adhar card

dear sir .
my name is laxmi nishikant mandal
at jaynagar post sonspur tal chamorshi dist gadchiroli maharashtrav pin 442603 age 66 i enrol some manth ago but yet today i dont received my adhar card so i request to you please inform me about my adhar card.
TANCHU
 
Aug 12, 2014

lost enrollment receipt

dear sir/ma

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible

NAME - ANKITA SHARMA
ADDRESS - BENGALI CHORAHA TELEPHONE NAGAR HOUSE NO 169 CITY INDORE
MOB NO - 9165730525 EMAIL ID a.ankitasharma0123@gmail.com
another address you can send
gopal colony nasrullaganj district sehore near bhopal pin cod 466331

REGARDS,
ANKITA SHARMA
sai kumar 64
 
Aug 10, 2014

aadhar card not recive

my Enrolment No : 2017/60298/03032
Dear sir i have not yet received my aadhaar card .I request you to send my aadhaar card as soon as possible.to my father's email id
email id :saikumar.tummalapalli@gmail.com

Best regards ,
himakar
abhijeet23
 
Aug 3, 2014

aadhar card

dear sir my enrollment id is 1008/35005/12714 date & time is 15/07/2014,16:33:11
i have aaplied 2nd time because 1st time apply my enrollment id is rejected i dont know what is the reason of rejected my id (1st time id is 1214/89005/07023,24/05/2014,11:29:10)so plez sir plez help me and please make my aadhar card as soon as possible I'll be grateful to you forever
bhawana bhardwaj
 
Aug 2, 2014

aadhar card not recevied

Sir meney abhi complain ki thi uskey regarding merey pass mr rahul ka ph aya
par wo shaks ko bolney ke na to manners hai or sir insan har waqt apney sath document lekar nahi chalta hai
meney jab unsey kaha ki aap 5 bajey ph kar lena mai check karkey bata dungi to unhoney kaha ki
mai nahi karunga mai hold kar raha hu aap abhi batao mai 30 km door bethi hu how it is possible pl muchey next time
5 bajey hi ph karwaye
bhawanabhardwaj
 
Aug 2, 2014

aadhar sleep missing

R/Sir

many time we talk to toll free no many time given to mail but no response help mail id was wrong
i have complain on toll free no my com no is 20140726006079 but till date no response pl do me favor my family member is 4 but
not any 1 sleep with me pl given enrollment no with date & time
bhawanabhardwaj
 
Aug 2, 2014

aadhhar slip is missing

R/Sir

Pl tell me what is my adhar no your msg we recevid but my sleep is missing
but sir i am 4 person msg recevied only 3 person abhay bhardwaj missing
my famly member detail is-
abhay bhardwaj 30 june 1966
bhawana bhardwaj 02 jan 1972
saransh bhardwaj 20 april 2001
vaishnavi bhardwaj 27 Jan 2004

pl provide me all members enrollment no with date & time

Regards
bhawana bhardwaj
9669548727
bhawanabhardwaj.83@gmail.com
Gompa Apparao
 
Aug 1, 2014

Lost of Enrollment receipt

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have lost my enrollment receipt then i have re-enrolled which enrollment number is 2017/60152/36086 Date 28/06/2014 time 09:47:01 but i have not received my aadhar card so far. I kindly request you to send my First enrolled aadhar number please.
Name: Gompa Apparao,
S/o Gompa Swaminaidu Late
D.O.B- 20/06/1976
Address: T-1/41/1162,Port Quarters,
Port Hospital, Saligrampuram,
Visakhapatnam, Pin Code-530 024
Andhra Pradesh
gmail: gompaapparao888@gmail.com
Mob No : +91-9848554023
suresh giri
 
Jul 31, 2014

aadhar card not recive

Dear sir
I have lost my enrollment receipt. So plz send my enrollment reciept number..
My detail...
Name. Suresh giri
S/o. Shri gopal giri
Add. Govind nagar, hanuman sewa sangh
Gajadhar band road,
Opp. Zonal building
Santacruze west.
Mumbai. 400054
Mobile. 8097024065
Email Id. giri.suresh87@gmail.com

Regard
Suresh giri
sunilkumar 124
 
Jul 25, 2014

double enrolment adhar card

1025/20037/42933 date 11/02/2013 time 12/32/07
name - Sushma Devi
Pin no. 822124
Sir Mera Adhar No. Do bar enrolment ho gaya hai. isme Mai Kya kar sakta hu. Kripya help kare.
Ya to pahle wala enrolment diya jay Ya dusra wala diya jay.
sanjeevkumar2505
 
Jul 21, 2014

I lost my Adhar enrollement no and adhar card

Respected Sir,

I want my Enrollment Number and Date & Time

Name: Suchita
Address: F - 131, Block A,D,E,F Kirari Suleman Nagar, Delhi - 110086
Pin Code: 110086
DOB: 1974 Approx (41 Years Old as on 1st January 2014)

my mail id is sanjeevkumar2505@gmail.com
Mob no. 8826832505
Bidisha Nandi
 
Jul 20, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Dear sir,
I Bidisha Nandi, have not received my Aadhar card yet. It has already been one year since I enrolled for it. On enquiring the status, no information regarding the enrolment number 1175/17916/00792 is being displayed. I kindly request you to send my Aadhar card as soon as possible.

Regards,
Bidisha Nandi
Ashish A PAtil
 
Jul 20, 2014

lost of enrollment receipt

sir, I have lost my enrollment reciept so please send my enrollment number as quickly as posible. Sir I am government employer and I needed Adhaar card must. my details- Name- Ashish Ashokrao Patil, s/o Ashok Namdeorao Patil, Add.- At.Po.Dhanora, Tq.Ralegaon, Di.- Yavatnal, Maharashtra-445001, e-mail Id- a1_patil@rediffmail.com, Mob. No.- 9763698766


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Eenadu - tharu road very bogaladhu
    sir, madi Bonthalakoduru village , recent ga ma uri ki...
    sushil ahlawat (advocate) - forcefully entered in plot and beating
    we have bought a plot with covered boundary wall last year...
    BSNL Kerala Landline - TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING
    SIR, THE BSNL LAND LINE IN THE NAME OF MY MOTHER IS NOT...
    Hundai Industrial Recruitment Tirupur - hundai industrial
    hey frnds i also got that company interview letter i do no...
    225374 - confirmation of fact
    I am Gyanatosh Chakma from Mizoram and I have won 300000...
    UPSC Website - ONLINE REGISTRATION PROBLEM IN UPSC SITE
    Sir I have tried several times for online registration...
    Dish TV - Never ending 24hour commitment
    pathetic service provider from you i had got an commitment...
    YEPME - yepme men watch not working
    hi i am anand iam purchase for yepme men watch black so...
    BMTC - Increase frequency of the k-4
    Respected Madam/Sir, Please increase the k-4 bus...
    Fashion and You - wrong product delivered
    I have made an order from fashion and you on 2nd august...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username