Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

amith huddar
 
Feb 27, 2015

not yet recived aadhar car yet by post

hi
i have not yet recived my aadhar card by post yet.so kindly request u to send my aadhar card by post because i have to show my aadhar card to my school for online fee collection so they can verify.

my enrolment number: 12087117103278

date and time:05/01/2015 12;53;42

my name: amith kumar huddar

adress : h/no #15 sri ram apartment devang pet rot hubli 580032

date of birth: 14/01/2000

mobile no : 9482758676


Thanks & regards
Rani Suhasini
 
Feb 26, 2015

change of mobile no

i want to change my mobile no 9963442407 this is my old no please change it to 7093757337 kindly do this thank you
my Aadhaar no 427828407759
gayu88
 
Feb 25, 2015

did not get my adhaar card yet

Hi I have not received my adhaar card by post yet. I have the e adhaar however as I will have to submit the original with in a Month to my employer I would request you to treat this as a very urgent case.
Adhaar number is 509750332345
address is door no 3
srinivasan street
Lic colony extension
Pammal
Tamil Nadu 600075
You can contact me at gayathri.goswami@yahoo.in or at 09840375986
please provide me complaint details and revert back asap as I have very less time to work this out
M.K Chauhan
 
Feb 24, 2015

NOT RECEIVED ADHAAR CARD YET

Dear Sir,
I Mantosh Kumar S/o Rabindra Chouhan living at Chapapur Colliery Dhura, PS - Nirsha P.O- Nirhsa Dist.- Dhanbad (Jharkhand). Sir i would like to draw some kind guidlience on my Adhaar Card which i have not received upto date and I can not proceed my official work without my Adhaar Card. If I dont have A.C then it will create be very problems in coming days.

I hope you can understand my problems and help me out getting my Adhaar Car.

Contact me on :- mantosh.nirsa@gmail.com
Mobile No.:- 8757964879
Thanking you sir,

MANTOSH KUMAR
Anirban Haldar
 
Feb 23, 2015

adhaar card not received

adaaar card not received
Hannah Gladys
 
Feb 23, 2015

not received aadhar card

we have not received our aadhar card enrolled in the year 2011 we missed the enrollment number if you send the enrollment number we can download it
1 Mr DANIEL DAVID DOB 26 01 1966 Mobile 9443926430
2 Ms HANNAH DAVID DOB 09 03 1968 Mobile 9894631922
3 Ms AMY SHARON DAVID DOB 05 06 1994
4 Ms PERSIS SHERIN DAVID DOB 31 01 1996
5 Mr STEPHEN GEORGE DAVID DOB 14 02 2000
Our address 9, PARIS NAGAR, ,KARAIKAL 609602
A DK
 
Feb 23, 2015

Not received Aadhar

En No. is 1067/03711/00920
Dated 25/07/2014 18:42:16
This aadhar is not received
gddthakur
 
Feb 22, 2015

Not received orizinal aadhaar card by post

Dear Aadhar Team,

I have not received my orginal aadhar card till now by post request to you please send immediately its very urgent.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.
Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible by post.

Aadhar Card No.

413340729300 GIRIDHARI THAKUR

Address
-----------
Akash Nagar, Plot No-20, Near Children park,
New Bowenpally, Secunderabad-500011.
Mob No-8977768664
jain stationers
 
Feb 21, 2015

not receved aadhar card

I have not receved my aadhar card .My aadhar No. is 838578721090
snsingh05
 
Feb 21, 2015

Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23

From: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com]
Sent: 21 February 2015 14:03
To: 'crmadmin Administrator'; 'sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in'; 'lily.prasad@uidai.net.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'; 'ashok.dalwai@uidai.net.in'; 'ashok.lenin@uidai.net.in'; 'kanumuri.satyavati@uidai.net.in'; 'thirumal.kannan@uidai.net.in'; 'v.sudhakar@uidai.net.in'
Cc: 'shreeranjan@uidai.gov.in'; 'neelam@uidai.gov.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'; 'beena.kumari@uidai.net.in'; 'salil.das@uidai.net.in'; 'surendrababu@uidai.net.in'; 'nivedita.pe@uidai.net.in'; 'anjali.ellis@uidai.net.in'; 'vijayasree.k@uidai.net.in'
Subject: RE: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23

PLZ RESPONSE ANY ONE.


Please do necessary action as i get my aadhar card as soon as possible.

From: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com]
Sent: 20 February 2015 16:59
To: 'crmadmin Administrator'; 'sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in'; 'lily.prasad@uidai.net.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'
Cc: 'shreeranjan@uidai.gov.in'; 'neelam@uidai.gov.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'; 'beena.kumari@uidai.net.in'; 'salil.das@uidai.net.in'
Subject: RE: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23



Yet to be not received Aadhar Card??? Please help to get the Aadhar card. How many years will take time for one aadhar card? Please confirm .



Enrolment number:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23


From: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com]
Sent: 16 February 2015 16:01
To: 'crmadmin Administrator'; 'sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in'; 'lily.prasad@uidai.net.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'
Cc: 'shreeranjan@uidai.gov.in'; 'neelam@uidai.gov.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'; 'beena.kumari@uidai.net.in'; 'salil.das@uidai.net.in'
Subject: RE: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23



From: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com]
Sent: 13 February 2015 16:07
To: 'crmadmin Administrator'; 'sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in'; 'lily.prasad@uidai.net.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'
Cc: 'shreeranjan@uidai.gov.in'; 'neelam@uidai.gov.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'; 'beena.kumari@uidai.net.in'; 'salil.das@uidai.net.in'
Subject: RE: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23

PLZ UPDATE ASAP.

From: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com]
Sent: 05 February 2015 11:04
To: 'crmadmin Administrator'; 'sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in'; 'lily.prasad@uidai.net.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'
Cc: 'shreeranjan@uidai.gov.in'; 'neelam@uidai.gov.in'; 'ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in'; 'beena.kumari@uidai.net.in'; 'salil.das@uidai.net.in'
Subject: RE: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23

Yet to be not received Aadhar Card??? Please help to get the Aadhar card. How many years will take time for one aadhar card? Please confirm .



Enrolment number:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23



From: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com]
Sent: 03 February 2015 14:37
To: 'crmadmin Administrator'
Cc: 'lily.prasad@uidai.net.in'; 'ashok.dalwai@uidai.net.in'; 'sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in'
Subject: FW: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23

Yet to be not received Aadhar Card??? Please help to get the Aadhar card. How many years will take time for one aadhar card? Please confirm .



Enrolment number:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23


From: crmadmin Administrator [mailto:help@uidai.gov.in]
Sent: 29 December 2014 11:19
To: Sadanand Singh
Subject: RE: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23



Dear Mr. Sadanand Singh,
Thank you for bringing this information to our notice. Your case (20141229003768) has been registered with us with following details:

Query 1(Subcase Id :2014122900376801)
Your case has been assigned to the concerned division(s) for further resolution. We request you to please keep note of your case number for further communication and tracking.

Thank you for writing to the Aadhaar helpdesk.

Jai Hind

Aadhaar Sampark Kendra
UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AUTHORITY OF INDIA
E-Mail: help@uidai.gov.in
Contact Number – ‘1-800-300-1947’ or ‘1947’
(Mon – Sat, 7 am to 11 pm)
(Sun - 8 am to 5 pm)

---Aadhaar Enrolment is free of cost to every resident. If any person from the enrolment agency asks for money or a bribe, please lodge a complaint with us.---

------Orignal Message------
On Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 12:10 PM, <sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in> Wrote:
Subject: Fwd: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23
-------- Original Message -------- Subject: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23 Date: 2014-12-02 14:47 From: "Sadanand" <sadanand-modicare@modi.com> To: <lily.prasad@uidai.net.in>, <ashok.dalwai@uidai.net.in>, <sujata.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in> Cc: <help@uidai.gov.in>, <webadmin-uidai@nic.in> Yet to be not received Aadhar Card??? Please help to get the Aadhar card. Enrolment number:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23 FROM: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com] SENT: 02 December 2014 13:33 TO: 'help@uidai.gov.in' CC: 'webadmin-uidai@nic.in' SUBJECT: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23 Please help to get the Aadhar card. FROM: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com] SENT: 02 December 2014 13:17 TO: 'help@uidai.gov.in' CC: 'webadmin-uidai@nic.in' SUBJECT: FW: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23 Please help to get the Aadhar card. FROM: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com] SENT: 14 November 2014 15:27 TO: 'help@uidai.gov.in' SUBJECT: RE: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23 Update the status please.---------------------------- FROM: Sadanand [mailto:sadanand-modicare@modi.com] SENT: 05 August 2014 12:20 TO: help@uidai.gov.in SUBJECT: Re: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 12:59:23 Please help to get the Aadhar card. > ----- Original Message ----- > > FROM: Sadanand > > TO: help@uidai.gov.in > > SENT: Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:15 PM > > SUBJECT: Re: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 > 12:59:23 > > still not received Aadhar Card??? > >> ----- Original Message ----- >> >> FROM: Sadanand >> >> TO: help@uidai.gov.in >> >> SENT: Wednesday, January 15, 2014 5:16 PM >> >> SUBJECT: Enrolment number:Date + Time:1377/40431/00258,07/06/2013 >> 12:59:23 >> >> Dear Sir, >> >> We have still not received Aadhar Card against above mention >> enrolment number .Could you please help to get the Aadhar card. >> >> Thanks >> >> Sadanand Singh >> >> #9902827740 -------------- ::DISCLAIMER:: The contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s) are confidential and intended for the named recipient(s) only. E-mail transmission is not guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late orincomplete, or may contain viruses in transmission. The e mail and its contents (with or without referred errors) shall therefore not attach any liability on the originator or K. K. Modi Group or its affiliates. Views or opinions, if any, presented in this email are solely those of the author and may not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of or K. K. Modi Group or its affiliates. Any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and / or publication of this message without the prior written consent of authorized representative of or K. K. Modi Group is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error please delete it and notify the sender immediately. Before opening any email and/or attachments, please check them for viruses and other defects. ¬¬ PLEASE DO NOT PRINT THIS EMAIL UNLESS IT IS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY. The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. WARNING: Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email. -- Please do not print this email unless it is absolutely necessary. The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. WARNING: Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.
Please do not print this email unless it is absolutely necessary.
The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.
WARNING: Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.
halanna
 
Feb 20, 2015

rejected enrolment no

my first enrolment no is 1377/11054/22563 .date- 21/07/2013 time- 17:45:22
i checked my adhar status in internet .status shows enrolment no rejected
my mobile no-9611085440 karnataka
sonia praveen
 
Feb 20, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Respected sir/ Madam,



Iam sonia antony w/o praveen karakkattu jacob from kerala.i didnot receive my aadhar card till the date.its already posted.kindly look into it and do the needful as early as possible .my enrolment no ;2003/35004/41182 DATE - 07/01/2015.TIME 10:40:05.PIN.685588.KINDLY inform me through the mail id soniantony85@gmail.com.




Thanks & regards
sonia antony
Paramita Pramanick
 
Feb 20, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Dear sir/madam,

Myself Paramita Pramanick,my enrolment no. is 2017/60048/31870. Address: Co-operative colony,Plot no: 382,Bokaro steel city,Bokaro,Jharkhand. Enrolment date is: 26/02/2013. It is almost 2 yrs ago my Aadhar registration completed,but still i did not receive my aadhar card.
Please do necessary action as i get my aadhar card as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

Regards

PARAMITA PRAMANICK
vithal hadgalkar
 
Feb 20, 2015

Not received aadharcard yet

I Mr V.G.Hadgalkar my enrolment no;1067/17022/07247,I had applied for aadharcard on 21/05/2013 dated;014;41;00.
My aadharcard has been generated,but I have not received yet. Its almost 2 years over still I have not received.

Pleas grant my complaint as soon as possible...I am in need. Its urgent.

Moble no;9930767377/9664888893.
sandeepbhosle
 
Feb 20, 2015

still i have not received my adhaar

Hi.....sir/mam I have enrolled for adhaar on8th Jan 2014 but still I have not received my adhaar,my enrolment no-20461236600278
Time:15:38:26.
Name:Sandeep
S/o:ramchandra Rao.
Ainapur,chincholi,Gulbarga,Karnataka-585306
Sandeepbhosle14@gmail.com
chellappa07
 
Feb 16, 2015

Aadhar card not recieve

i did'nt recieve my aadhaar card. and also i did'nt have enrollment number .

my wife enrollment number is 2007/13529/06624. And my son aadhaarcard no is
3047 2758 0180. Send me details how to get aadhaar card through my email and mobile number.

Mobile no:9944647887.

E-mail-seshanchellappa@gmail.com
bhattacharya
 
Feb 16, 2015

Change in my residential address

R, Sir / mam,
I have complained list 5 months ago that during my enrollment my address i.e. residential address has been send wrong for which I have complained to change my address but it is regret that till now it has not been done from your end........ so I would like to request ones again to send you the same for which I am sending my all detail as under
Aadhar No. 434588039799
My Residential address will be :
'House No. 861,
Ward 21,
Seetla Mandir Road,
Mukut Nagar,
Durg (C.G)
E.mail Id :parashar.anupama1967@gmail.com Mobile No. 9407779946
Hope this time it will be done as soon as possible.
Thanks and regards
bhattacharya
 
Feb 16, 2015

Change in my residential address

R, Sir / mam,
I have complained list 5 months ago that during my enrollment my address i.e. residential address has been send wrong for which I have complained to change my address but it is regret that till now it has not been done from your end........ so I would like to request ones again to send you the same for which I am sending my all detail as under
Aadhar No. 434588039799
My Residential address will be :
'House No. 861,
Ward 21,
Seetla Mandir Road,
Mukut Nagar,
Durg (C.G)
Hope this time it will be done as soon as possible.
Thanks and regards
rajee_rajee
 
Feb 14, 2015

Aadhar card was generated but not recieved the hard copy yet

Hello sir/Madam,

Greetings for the day.

Aadhar card was generated but not recieved the hard copy yet through post.

Below are the details of my enrollment

Rajendra G
13774038804220 20/08/2013 11:27:07
rajendra.g1@mphasis.com

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks,
Rajendra
rajesh negi
 
Feb 13, 2015

Wrong name

Sir,
My Name is Amra Devi and husband name is Fateh singh negi. But My name, Amrawati, and husband name, Fate singh, is wrongly printed in my Aadhar card. My Enrolment No 2017/43202/06637 and Date of issue 17/12/2014.
So, Kindly correct my name and my husband. My no is 789585017 and my email id is rajeshng1990@gmail.com.
rajesh negi
 
Feb 13, 2015

Wrong name

Sir,

My name is Fateh Singh Negi. But My name, Fate singh Negi, is wrongly printed in Aadhar Card. My Enrolment No is 2017/43201/01316 and Date of making is 17/12/2014.
So, Please sir, kindly correct my name. My no is 7895858017 and my Email id is rajeshng1990@gmail.com
mahimahesh
 
Feb 12, 2015

don't get Aadhar card

From,

Vijayamohan P.N
Panimalapurathu House
Theodical P.O
Pathanamthitta
Kerala
south india
Pin 689613
phone 04692775034
Mob. 09645784384

Sir,
I kindly inform you I don't get aadhar card, please help me.

thank you.
nnrao
 
Feb 12, 2015

lost my address

sir
this is N nageswrar rao my card number 498329039100 in that my address home number changed can u cange my address chanre
my address is nageswara rao. nutangi
S/o venkata rao.n
door no:12-102
harijanapeta
dommeru post
kovurru mandal
west godavari
ap
pin:534350
cell:09293265625
mahender1337
 
Feb 11, 2015

Regarding Help

A person who loss your aadhar card slip ... contact me my email id = mahendersingh2706@gmail.com
i can help to find it ....

Thank You
~~Regard~~
Mahender Singh
Suriti Dey
 
Feb 8, 2015

Enrollment No. Rejected

TO,
THE UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AUTHORITY OF INDIA

Sir,
My First Enrollment No. was 1093/441O4/O4542 dated on 21 /IO/2011 at 11:10:51, while I was in Gorakhpur. But as per your website result and status check procedure already it has been cancelled. Now I am finally shifted and residing in Hyderabad and again I am enrolled my name with all the related documents and my new Enrollment No.2017/60607/21913 dated 31/01/2015 at 16:08:56 and again the same result i.e as per your website result and status check procedure already it has been rejected.

Hence, my earnest request to you please cancelled my First Enrollment No. was 1093/441O4/O4542 dated on 21 /IO/2011 at 11:10:51 and accept my second and new Enrollment No.2017/60607/21913 dated 31/01/2015 at 16:08:56 and issue me a Aadhar Card as you know that which is a mandatory for every citizens.


Thanks and Regards,

Suriti Dey

email- suritidey@gmail.com
Mobile No. 9030665571

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - power bank not delievered
    I have ordered power bank but powerbank not delievered i...
    adhar card - aadhaar not generated
    I have applied for Adhar 2 months before but still the...
    Reliance Pro 3 Datacard - Service not provided
    Hi I purchased a Reliance Pro3 data card #9380438485. I...
    Virgin Mobile - Network Conflict
    1)8655814833 2)9029343891 3)8655815466 The above all my...
    mts data card - mts network speed
    when i buy MTS wifi data card it gives me fine speed...
    TIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS - Do you call yourself a service provider
    If I am rude please excuse me for that... I am a new...
    idea cellular - GETTING MARKETING OR PROMOTIONAL CALL UNDER DND SERVICE
    Dear Team On my mobile number 8745033706 from last...
    Gujarat Technological University - result cheeking issues
    i am per suiting my engineering from kjit(savali)...
    263625 - ASK AUTHORITIES TO ISSUE A "RED CORNER NOTICE"...
    Dear Victims, Garima Jain is already escaped from...
    flipkart - Refund
    My Oder ID : OD40205087767 for Karbonn Smart A27+ white I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username