Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

ranjan07
 
Jun 29, 2015

HARD COPY OF ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED YET...!

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Aadhar card on 21/03/2014 and received notification that aadhar card has been generated. I have already downloaded the e-card but till now we have not received the original card by post.

The details are as follows:

Name: RANJAN KUMAR
Enrollment Number : 1047/88105/02136 21/03/2014
Aadhar Card Number : 2150 8849 3488

Kindly help me to get the original Adhar card.



Thank you very much for your help and support

Thanks & Regards

RANJAN KUMAR
Rajender Dutta
 
Jun 29, 2015

Non receipt of Aadhar card

We have applied for Aadhar card but not received the original Aadhar card
Enrollment nos.
2008/00557/00259 date 28/01/2013 12:35:23 Rajender Dutta S/o Somnath Dutta
2008/00557/00258 28/01/2013 12:29:05 Somnath Dutta S/o Ramkishan Dutta
2008/00557/00260 28/01/2013 12:43:39 Ritu Dutta D/o Rajender Dutta

Kindly arrange to send aadhar cards to our address as below:

h.no--H 15, Shivalik nagar
B.H.E.L, Ranipur, Haridwar
Haridwar, Uttrakhand- 249403
Baskaran. A
 
Jun 28, 2015

not yet received my son'saadhar card

As my son Koushik.B (male) has not yet received his aadhar card till know. His enrollment No:1189/29022/09034.
Details:are given below:
Aplied on 29-04-2013
timing 10:28:50
D.o.b:31-05-2002 (declared)
PH.no:9632038295
Email: not given
NPR dept no:not given
S/o:Baskaran.A
Address: 11,1st cross, near Bhavani driving school, pemmaiah block ,j.c.Nagar, Bangalore north, Bangalore, Karnataka-560006.Registrar:india post
Enrollment agency: TEAM LIFE CARE COMPANY INDIA P kindly reply to us as early possible it is very urgent.
harish006
 
Jun 26, 2015

not yet recieved my aadhar card

I have not yet recieved my aadhar card although it has been generated.

Harish Kumar Jain
Enrollment number :- 2017/91430/10402

Preethi
Enrollment number :- 2017/91430/10403
pravin sampat shinde
 
Jun 25, 2015

Aadhar not ricived

enrolment no/1047/28691/04278 date/04/03/2015 time/11:49:27 location ld:081507
santhashanmugam@yahoo.com
 
Jun 24, 2015

already enrolled but yet not get aadhar card

Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir/Madam

I have not recieved the Aadhaar Card for me and my grandmother and my grandfather.The Enrollment ID's are as follows:Aadhar

card mobile number not registered.Please reg Contact mobile No:8903459328

Mahalakshmi S:Enrollment ID is 2007/21326/06696

Date&time: 24/06/2012 14:05:11

T.Perumal:Enrollment ID is 1189/56502/00170

Date&time: 04/11/2011 17:58:56

Veerammal P:Enrollment ID is 2007/21326/06695

Date&time: 24/06/2012 14:00:10

Address:18-22,Nellaiyappa puram,First street,Thirunagar,Madurai-628006

Please correct this as soon as possible
bhavneshwar
 
Jun 24, 2015

ABOUT ADHAAR CARD

SIR I AM FROM BILLAWAR JAMMU AND KASHMIR MY ENROLMENT NO IS 1355/28037/17618 DATE 11/06/2015 14:15:26 SIR I AM IN NEED OF ADHAAR CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS OUR GOVERMENT OFFICE USE SIR PLEASE TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE


THANKING YOU
BHAVNESHWAR SHARMA
shugra
 
Jun 23, 2015

Aadhar Card not received online as well

Pls find required details and update the status on priority.
Enrollment no. 2029/01803/03167
Date 07/04/2015
Time 12:15:56
contact no.8305080095



It's been 2 months now and still status not updated online as well. Showing under process from last 2 months whereas I have already submitted my required documents.
Debendra Prasad Das
 
Jun 22, 2015

rejection Adhar Card twice

Dear Sir,

On the basis of family enrollment letter of Census I(being the head of the family )along with four others attended the our near ADHAR PHATO CENTER here at Cuttack on 04/10/2013. For four of our family we got the adhar cards but for mines was rejected for the reason as "data processing error". Again I attended one other adhar center on 11/02/2015 for phato but the same was again rejected on the same ground.
Both EID Number given below for reference.
1040/16051/00303 dated 04/10/2013 15:50:46

& 1040/16799/04527 dated 11/02/2015 15:29:03
Reason of regular rejection not clear to me.Again the advice of the Adhar Complaint Center through No.18003001947 is also not convincing (I was told to approach afresh one Adhar Phato Center with Identity Proof)as all evidences collected by the Census personnel and those being duly recorded in the system.
I feel the possible the reason for rejection may be, since I lost my left hand and only five finger prints are boimetrically captured.
My sincere request you to kindly review the case for favorable early action approach for redress.

Thanking you

Debendra Prasad Das
Panchamukhi Vihar
Khapuria,Cuttack Sadar
Cuttack-753010 (Odisha)
Mobile-9437088549
prakash chandra patra
 
Jun 21, 2015

aadhar card not received

my enrollment no -1211/33042/04058 date -05/02/2013 12:58:19
my enrollment status is not showing please action and
showing the enrollment status

my details are as under:-
prakash chandra patra
s/o. late duti krishna patra
vill/post- Biranchipur
Distt- Ganjam
state- odisha , pin- 761143
Tadala DurgaRao
 
Jun 20, 2015

Original aadhar card not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Durga Rao and my Aadhar card number is 345867853442 and enrollment number is 2052/11064/54318. I haven't received the Aadhar card via post yet. So kindly send the Aadhar card by post asap.

Please find below details.
Durga Rao Tadala
Enrolment No.: 2052/11064/54318
Aadhaar No.:3458 6785 3442
PIN Code:534268
Vinamrata ponia
 
Jun 17, 2015

Not received my aadhar/ enrolment no

l have applied for aadhar card on 17/3/2015 its been a long time but I haven't received my aadhar card even my enrolment status is not showing .I am very thankful to you please send my aadhar/enrolment no as soon as possible. so I can download it. Details-enrollment id-1171/33044/66201. Date-17/03/2015. Time-10:15:19
kuldeep.poonia
 
Jun 13, 2015

not made adhar card

Dear Sir ,
My E. N No 1239/03501/44982/ date 11/04/2015 11:18:04

Please seant my adhar card for My Home Addresh


To
Kuldeep Singh S/o Dayanand
Vill Gagarwas
Post Suratpura
Teshl Rajgarh
Dist churu 331023
Rajasthan
dr santosh gupta
 
Jun 11, 2015

Original updated aadhar card not received till now

Yet I did not get my original updated aadhar card via post.
NAME- Santosh Kumar Gupta,
aadhar card no. is--234897692683
Mob.-09827162379
devi loaganathan
 
Jun 11, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

I Have not received my original aadhar card , - my enrollment number -1111/66608/04445, pls send to my address
Ashok Modi
 
Jun 9, 2015

Aadar card not received via post

My name is Ashok Modi and my aadhar card number is 5210 8015 4034 and enrolment number is 1020/00011/09221. I haven't received the aadhar card via post yet. So kindly send the aadhar card by post asap.
manikfan
 
Jun 9, 2015

Aadharcard not yet received

Sir,

My Aadhar card bearing No.2457 1453 2018 having enroll. No.2007/32621/00096 has not yet received my me. Therefore ,I request kindly forward the same early. Regards.

Thanking U Sir,

Fareeda MLG
kalpana Das
 
Jun 9, 2015

wrong Date of Birth in Aadhar Card

REMINDER

Sir ,

Aadher Card generated on 09.06.2015 in my name KALPANA DAS Aadhar Card No.-7933 1760 4965 . My enrollment No.1111/78003/10156 28/03/2015/12:34:49 But in my Aadher Card my Date of birth shown wrong. My actual Date of Birth is 11.09.1962...as per WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION as well as My PAN Card
No. -AJRPD 1566 C. Therefore I am requesting your honour kindly arrange to rectify my DOB as 11-09-1962 . My email is kalpana9114@gmail.com

I shall be highly obliged.
Yours faithfully,
Kalpana Das
10.06.2015.
kalpana Das
 
Jun 9, 2015

Date of birth showed wrong

Sir,

My Aadhar card no- 7933 1760 4965 which is generated on date ie,09.06.2015 where my date of birth shown as 27.10.1962 but my actual Date of Birth is 11.09.1962 as per WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EXAMINATION as well as my PAN card No.-AJRPD 1566 C.Therefore I am requesting you kindly rectify my D.O.B.in Aadhar Card and please Re-generate the card.

My address :- C/O -Sukhendu Das , Noapara Kali Bari Road ,Barasat P.O -BARASAT PIN -700124

Thanks & Regards
Kalpana Das
govindbeeram
 
Jun 8, 2015

Losted Original Aadhar card

I have losted my original Aadhar card some body has stolen my vallet.
now i don't have an Aadhar to show at Passport Seve Center.
so,Please send me a new original Aadhar Card to my Address deatils as given below.


Aadhar Card No: 383138177214
Name: Govinda Reddy Beeram
DOB: 15/06/1990
Contact No:7661933493

Address:
H.No: 3-6B
Umamaheswarapuram(village),
Umamaheswarapuram(post),
Mundlamuru(Mandal),
Prakasam(Dist),
Andhra Pradesh-523265
Mahesh Singh Bisht
 
Jun 8, 2015

ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Aadhar card on 09/02/2015 and received notification that aadhar card has been generated. I have downloaded the e-card but till now we have not received the original card.
The details are as follows:

Name: RICHA BISHT
Enrollment Number : 2017/60232/76780 28/06/2014
Aadhar Card Number : 2242 8003 4660

Kindly help me to get the original Adhar card.


Thank you very much for your help and support

Thanks & Regards

RICHA BISHT
patilrachna
 
Jun 4, 2015

Not received Adhar Card

Not received My Adhar Card yet 2 Years .

My Enrollment No. is 1338/10507/03497 17/06/2013 11:01:40

Ujawala Balasaheb Patil

Kulswamini Nagar,Barshi Road,Latur (MS).

M.No.88884 54363

I asking 1 question why late these more

I am waiting for My Adhar Card.

Please help me...
tankari sravani
 
Jun 2, 2015

change in the details of the aadhaar holder

i have applied for the changes in the details of my aadhaar card...

Enrollment id: 0000/00173/37849
UID:548739608199
Name: Tankari vijaya laxmi
DOB: 03/10/1966
Address: W/O Tankari narsimha reddy
H.NO: 8-2-42/39
Plot number: 39
New maruthi nagar
saroornagar, Rangareddy
Andhra pradesh 500079.

PLEASE KINDLY SEND MY NEW AADHAAR CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
vijay.khatik
 
May 30, 2015

name mis print h is liyai aadhar no chahiyai ya name ki spiling bata do please sir

1237 71148 16796 date 06 09 2014 12 29 12
ankit katik
s/o mukesh kumar katik

santosk nagar
jahazpur
jahazpur bhilwara rajasthan 311201

date of barth 20/11/2005
vijay.khatik
 
May 30, 2015

name mis print h is liyai aadhar no chahiyai

1237 71148 16796 date 06 09 2014 12 29 12
ankit katik
s/o mukesh kumar katik

santosk nagar
jahazpur
jahazpur bhilwara rajasthan 311201

date of barth 20/11/2005

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Uti RajLakshmi Unit Plan(II) [RUP(II)] (Clause XI) - rajlakshmi unit plan II
    please let me know the fate rajlakshmi unit plan...
    77397 - Offer Letter is Fake or Real
    Dear Applicant, This is to inform you that we have gone...
    computer - school computer
    sir,mera village jogini,ghorawal,sonebhadra me prathamic...
    SSC - shows the information incorrect for part 2 registration
    I have completed part 1 registration for CHSL 15... Then...
    Butterfly glass top - Serious injuries tempered glass broken
    I purchased butterfly g lass top 2 Burner glasstop in...
    Rediffmail.com - lost emails
    All my mails were automatically deleted Today when I...
    State Bank of India - getting 2 atm card in 1account no
    sir i m working malaysia but my account hold in...
    care---paytm.com - recharge is not sucess yieeaa cash code
    dear sir,i am akshya humar sahu nob no -9938638433...
    cyber crime - continous anonymous call
    Dear Sir, I am S.K. Nizamudeen, residing at Rasipuram,...
    jvvnl alwar - amount debited from account but bill does not paill
    sir,I paid jvvnl electric bill online via bill desk on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username