Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

falguni shah
 
Mar 29, 2015

Non receipt of aadhar card

Aadhar Card not received
Dear Sir,
Mobile No.
We have Enrolment no.1) Mann Hiten Shah - 1193/60076/50192 Date -31/05/2013 12:46:49 Mobile No. 8652845526

2)Falguni Hiten Shah - 1193/60076/50191 Date - 31/05//2013 12:40:49 Mobile No. 9892228030

Address - 204/205/A/Shreenath Complex,P.K.Extn Rd, Nr.Raja Industries,Mulund[W],Mumbai - 80.

Email :falguni_shah17@yahoo.in

We have not received aadhar card so please update our aadhar card as early as possible.
amzad ali ansari
 
Mar 29, 2015

date of birth problem

my enrolment refrance no 2078/41006/01348 on 11.01.2015(my correcr date of birth is 15.02.1992&Aadhar card refarance is no 812141416296 incorrect date of birth 01.01.1992
please change .my date of birth



thanks regards
amzad ali ansari
village bakhri ,post koilaawelawa
ps chakia east champarn bihar -845412.
mob 9998155376&mail id amzadali151@gmail.com
sabina khanam
 
Mar 28, 2015

NAME KI CAPLANE

sir
my aadhar no 809898282883 my name Sabina khanam
sir my husband ko my father likha hai sir d/o likha hai waha wife hona Chaya

my mobile no 8303841685 plz sir connect me
rmsprmr
 
Mar 27, 2015

addresh chenj

dear sir

my aadhar number-409608985373
name- ramesh bhagavanjibhai parmar
pehle mumbai ka addresh tha abhi surat ka karneka hai
maine ssup karvaya hai wo bhi december me
aaj 4 mahina ho gaya lekin addresh chenj hoke nahi aaya hai
ek addresh chenj karne me kya 4- mahina lagta hai...?
pls. sir .....addresh chenj kar ke bhejo

pls. pls. pls.

Thank You,
ramesh parmar-9574743947
Narayan Chandra Das
 
Mar 27, 2015

AAdhar Card

My AAdhar card has already been generated bearing no. 808010236461 which has not yet been received by me. Moreover my mobile no has also not mentioned therein though it is mandatory. Please mention my Mobile no as mentioned above and send the card immediately.

Narayan Chandra Das
49/1, SahidMahal,
P.O. Belgharia,
Kamarhati(m)
North 24 Parganas
Kolkata-700 056

My Mobile No.
9903011800
My mail Id das1521954@gmail.com.
Asifa Khan
 
Mar 27, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

SIR,

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AADHAR CARD BY POST. MY ENROLMENT NO. IS 1408/80026/61010 . KINDLY LOOK INTO IT AND SEND US THE ORIGINAL BY POST IMMEDIATELY FOR MY UPDATION OF GAS . KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

ASIFA KHANAM
sumit_kumar550@yahoo.com
 
Mar 26, 2015

Aadhaar Card not generated

Dear sir/mam,

I have applied for Aadhaar card on 03/03/2015 ,my enrollment no- 0206/50802/01999, 03/03/2015 14:10:18,but till today my

card not generated.
Please generate my aadhar card as soon as possible because I needed very urgently and please give me my Aadhaar card

status.

Enrollment Id : 0206/50802/01999
Date Time : 03/03/2015 14:10:18
Complaint Case Id : 20150316011118

Regards
Sumit kumar
PUSHKHALA SATHYAMOORTHI
 
Mar 26, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

SIR,

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AADHAR CARD BY POST. MY ENROLMENT NO. IS 1349/64435/01691 DT: 22.09.13 AT 16:30:22 HRS. KINDLY LOOK INTO IT AND SEND US THE ORIGINAL BY POST IMMEDIATELY FOR MY UPDATION OF GAS . KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
S. PUSHKHALA
raghunathareddykethireddy@gmail.com
 
Mar 26, 2015

Aadhar card Cancelled

My Name is Kethireddy Raghunath Reddy

My Aadhar no.7336 0160 6725
I enroll my aadhar in 2011, I received my Aadhar Card also. But my present Aadhar status is showing cancelled, Re-enroll in oiline

My enrollment no.

1055/55199/00874, 24/03/2011, 10:08:41


Plese solve my aadhar problem.

Regards

Cell no. +919440899387
--
nagamalai
 
Mar 25, 2015

Not yet received aadhar card

NAME: Iyyammal w/o Mariyappan
No-37 amman kovil street
nagamalai village
onampakkam post
madhuranthagam taluk
kanchipuram district
Tamilnadu state
pin 603 313.

ph 8098658841

email. robodanush@gmail.com
I have not received my aadhar card. witch applied for aadhar card 2013 but still i have not received card . my family numbers received aadhar card my husband enrollment no- 2007/18342/12401
my son enrollment no- 2007/18342/12400
please consider my compliant give you my aadhar card
thank you
ritu89
 
Mar 24, 2015

data process showing second time

My enrollment no. is 2017/94009/67360 date 05/03/2015 15:34:59. this is the second time i have enrolled but still showing - This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.
I urgently need aadhar card to open bank account plz specify the reason as soon as possible.
Ritu Shikha
9958386712
santhashanmugam@yahoo.com
 
Mar 21, 2015

Not Recieved Aadhaar Card

Not Recieved Aadhaar Card

Dear Sir/Madam

I have not recieved the Aadhaar Card for my daughter and my aunty and my uncle.The Enrollment ID's are as follows:Aadhar
 
card mobile number not registered.Please reg Contact mobile No:9486959328

Mahalakshmi S:Enrollment ID is 2007/21326/06696

Date&time: 24/06/2012 14:05:11

D.Perumal:Enrollment ID is 1189/56502/00170

Date&time: 04/11/2011 17:58:56

Veerammal P:Enrollment ID is 2007/21326/06695

Date&time: 24/06/2012 14:00:10

Address:18-22,Nellaiyappa puram,First street,Thirunagar,Madurai-628006

Please correct this as soon as possible
Suneel gupta
 
Mar 21, 2015

Aadhar card

Dear Sir/Madam
My enrolment no.2017/14503/01632
Date:14/02/2014 17:42:04
Name:Sunil gupta (male)
Since today I have not recieved my aabhar card.Online copy does not work every where.Please be advise me or send me another one.Given mailing address a
t enrolment is correct.
Thank You,
Sunil gupta
(Please reply me at my mobile no.9839268538
Today date is 21/03/2015
SUPRIYO BASU
 
Mar 20, 2015

Aadhaar Card Not Yet Received

SMT. SABITRY PRASAD, ( শ্রীমাতি সাবিত্রী প্রসাদ)
W/o. SRI SUDAMA PRASAD (শ্রী সুদামা প্রসাদ)
SHIBRAM PALLY (HAIDERPARA)
VENUE: SHIBRAM SPORTING CLUB
WARD NO. 39, A.P.C. SARANI
P.O. RABINDRA SARANI (SILIGURI-734 006)
P.S. BAKTINAGAR DIST. JALPAIGURI (WEST BENGAL)
I have not yet received my aadhaar by post and I have misplaced my registration receipt in transit. But my husband and daughter had been received the aadhaar after three month of registration. So, I am requesting you, please advise me,"what is the procedure to get my aadhaar card as early as possible. I am contacting several times on phone no. 01722711947 at UIDAI REGIONAL OFFICE (RANCHI), but I am not getting any response on the number.

Please contact to my Boss Mr. SUPRIYO BASU, (mail id: supriyo.basu@webel-india.com) & mobile no. 09007566637.
vinodnanwal
 
Mar 18, 2015

adhar card not recieved yet

Dear Aadhar Team,
I Ramrati having enrollment number 1018/18055/03193 dt.24/03/2013 10:58:27.
I have complaint that i have not been received my aadhar card dont know why?
I ve downloaded my adhar card via net but it was accepted in passport office.
So I am requesting you kindly send me my aadhar card at my address .i need it on urgent basis.
Thank you
yours faithfully
ramrati
ddarewa pin 331023
9680503331
raoajaysingh
 
Mar 18, 2015

not give my adhaar card

sir my adhaar dital not found
Ruchira Shukla
 
Mar 17, 2015

adhar card not recieved yet

Dear Aadhar Team,
I Ruchira Shukla,having enrollment number 1028/10023/00588 dt.Feb 2013.
I have complaint that i have not been received my aadhar card dont know why?
I ve downloaded my adhar card via net but it was accepted in passport office.
So I am requesting you kindly send me my aadhar card at my address .i need it on urgent basis.
Thank you
yours faithfully
Ruchira Shukla
R,DEVARAJAN
 
Mar 16, 2015

aadhar card not received even after 3years

SIR/MADAM, I am R.DEVARAJAN. My email id is annasamy03051951@gmail.com. My mobile number is 9486815166. Photo and other details taken on 14/05/2013 at 11:29:14 at Villupuram. Enrolment number : 2007/18329/20613. NPR receipt no: 573306004711800110067134001. But till today [17/03/2015] I have not received my aadhar cad. What to do?
vivek kumar pachauri
 
Mar 16, 2015

Aadhar card not received yet

Dear Sir, my self Vivek Kumar Pachauri I have applied for aadhar card via enrolment no 1088/32001/date 21/12/2014 16:37:41 Enrolment Agency :IAP COMPANY Pvt Ltd Date of birth 25/06/1980 mob 9457403873. I am unable to downoad aadhar card online due to I have lost my sim 9457403873. Request you to please dispatch the same at my given addres. If it has been already dispatched please provide the complete details which can be tracked. and how much time it will be take.
Vivek Pachauri s/o Raghunandan prasad pachauri H no -76 sarashwat enclave tundla firozabad up mob:7704902484
sanjay-01
 
Mar 16, 2015

not recived adhar card

we have not received our aadhar card enrolled in the year 2014 we missed the enrollment number if you send the enrollment number we can download it
1 Kiran Agarwal W/o Sanjay Agarwal 03, Gourav vihar Coloney Chinhat Lucknow U.P. Mobile 9936438777 Email ; goelsanjay786@gmail.com
PRAJASEKARAN
 
Mar 16, 2015

aadhar card not yet received

my enroll no 2007/16267/49740 dated20/10/2013 10:57:24 my name is rajasekaran p no 3 jayalakshmi nagar nellikuppam cuddalore dist . my cell no 9443375544
ilaben
 
Mar 15, 2015

aadhar card not received yet

Dear Sir/Madam
My enrolment no.1081/17110/07361
Date:06/07/2013 15:13:20
Name:ilabeb Raval (Female)
W/o:JanakbJanakbhai Raval
Since today I haven receved my aabhar card.Online copy doe's not work every where.Please be advise me or send me onether one.Given mailing address a
t enrolment is correct.
Thank You,
Ilaben Raval
(Pease reply me at my mobiel no.9879129660
To day date is 15/03/2015
shanmukha kota
 
Mar 13, 2015

aadhar card not recieved

sir,
i am durga kota w/o kota shanmukha kumar my enrolment number is 2052/10267/80352 time and date 18/12/2014 15:33:27my adhar card first reciept is lost nd we got wrong msg that our adhr card is rejected and we make a new card and that was also rejected for first copy now what we will do sir it;s to important for me please send my adhar card
adress
50-93-5/3,
shantipuram,krishna residency,
visakhapatnam-530016.
mobile no:9246670722
fasimohiuddin
 
Mar 13, 2015

adhaar card not recieved

sir,
i am Ghousia Begum w/o Fasi Mohiuddin my enrolment number is 1071/52001/02143 Date: 07/11/2013 Time : 16:46:46
It is almost 15 months ago my Aadhar registration completed,but still i did not receive my aadhar card.
Please do necessary action as i get my aadhar card as soon as possible. important for me please send my adhar card
adress
20-7-43/44,Qazipura Store,
Shalibanda,hyderabad.Telengana State
pin- 500065
mob no. 08019991553
mob no. 09666323680
Email - fasimohiuddin2013@gmail.com

We have not received aadhar card so please update our aadhar card as early as possible
ananyasingh
 
Mar 12, 2015

did not recieve adhar card

sir,
i am anindita bera d/o ankur bera my enrolment number is 1090/10914/03082 adhar no. is 669161707866 complaint no. is 2015021301352501 my adhar card first reciept is lost nd we got wrong msg that our adhr card is rejected and we make a new card and that was also rejected for first copy now what we will do sir it;s to important for me please send my adhar card
adress
vil - subdi
p.o- dakshin dauki
dist-mednipur
pin- 721464
mob no. 9882220997 (lost)
now no. 8115996899

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RATION CARD - Rationcard not received
    Dear Sir I am kalai Priya...
    rishton ka sansar - jat matrimonial sites
    Rishton ka sansar serve also Jat community. Free best Jaat...
    BIG BAZAAR - mis behaved
    i have purchased a dupata from bigbazar,at home i saw...
    dELHI uNIVERSITY - marksheet
    Hi. I completed my graduation in 2014. Bt I did not get...
    paytm - Return request for ORDER NO. 786503142
    Hi , I wrote to care@paytm.com 13 Mar, 2015 regarding...
    Stray Dogs - Being bitten and harassed by strays
    Address: Mukund Apartments, Survey No, 98, 31,Right...
    Idea - RE : recharge
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    THE HINDU - THE HINDU worst services
    I had subscribed for "The Hindu - Business Line"...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Stray dog menace
    There is a huge stray dog menace at JP Nagar, 5th phase,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username