Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

Nilesh Patil 1980
 
Feb 11, 2016

Original Aadhar not received

Hi
My name is Nilesh Patil and my Aadhar number bearing "8577 5320 8764" has been generated long back and even E-Aadhar is available in the website but my concern is that I have not received the original copy of Aadhar whhich will be sent to address. And I have enquired in near by post office regarding my Aadhar but I could not find theire also. I need the original copy of Aadhar now, I request you to send my original copy of Aadhar to be sent to my Address.


Regards
Nilesh Patil
9987513206
SanthoshJM
 
Feb 10, 2016

Original Aadhar card copy not received by post to my address

Hi,

My name is Sharadha and my Aadhar number bearing "402215003871" has been generated long back and even E-Aadhar is available in the website but my concern is that I have not received the original copy of Aadhar whhich will be sent to address. And I have enquired in near by post office regarding my Aadhar but I could not find theire also. I need the original copy of Aadhar now, I request you to send my original copy of Aadhar to be sent to my Address.

Regards,
Sharada
+91 9164485932
sourenbane
 
Feb 3, 2016

adhar card not received

I have not received my Adhar Card Enrolment No1062/30137/02116
sravanijami
 
Feb 3, 2016

Sravani Jami

Sir,

I have updated my name in aadhhar and it is updated correctly as per the website.

But still i have not got hard copy of aadhhar card.

Please let me know when can i get the same.

My Aadhar number is : 4052 9531 7812
shayam 111
 
Jan 29, 2016

aadhar card is not genrated

aadhar card is not genrated
sir,
I have enrolled adhar of my son Shwetang Mishra ,his enrollment no.is 1402/56603/00927 dated 01/01/2016 at 08:13:32.Still I could not get his aadhar card.pls help me.name- shambhu pin cod-273161 dist-maharajganj
shayam 111
 
Jan 29, 2016

reject and error

Help this enrollment my name radhika vill-kanapar pin cod-273161 dist- maharajganj
1429/22314/55176 11/01/2016 16:01:07 opration reject pleas help me
Srinath_mn27
 
Jan 28, 2016

Aadhar not received yet

It's been more than 5 months since I have enrolled for Aadhar card my family members who enrolled along with me got their Aadharcard but I have not received it yet , please find below my enrollment details
Enrollment id:2017/30682/38378
Date: 04/08/2015 10:50:24

I also raised a complaint through Aadhar website 2 months back and I have not heard from them yet

Complaint case Id: 20151217017847
karthikr82
 
Jan 27, 2016

Not received Aadhar Card

I have been checking the Aadhar Enrolment Status online several times, but its showing "This enrolment is under manual check and Aadhar generation may be delayed"

My Enrolment no is : 20439991203028 26/06/2015 13:50:40
magnesh rajput
 
Jan 26, 2016

aadhar card not received.

Enrolment No.1249/01501/01278 Date: 03-1-2015 Time: 12:26:50.
I have not received my Aadhar card, I have applied on 3-1-15 but till date I have not received
At inquire of your help line no. informing that the card has been delivered by post but in post office information is that above data of aadhar card is not in their record.
Kindly look in to this matter
(Enrolment agency: Gujarat InfoTech ltd.)




Thanks
Magnesh j rajput
magnesh_r@rediffmail.com
Anilesh5
 
Jan 26, 2016

aadhar card is not genrated

sir,
I have enrolled adhar of my son Shwetang Mishra ,his enrollment no.is 10559052319475 dated 19/03/2013 at 12:49:39.Still I could not get his aadhar card.Now it is required in his school. pls help me
rajneshphg@gmail.com
 
Jan 19, 2016

Not Recived Adharcard

I have not yet reciving my son Abhishek Sharma Adhar card i have apply for it 13/09/2015 his Enrolment no is 2033/22322/44497 13/09/2015 15:58:21 its also not shown the internet Sor please issue my son adhar card as soon as possible pin code is -144401
deepak.patil012
 
Jan 17, 2016

Adhar card not received

Dear Sir,
I applied for aadhar card before 3 years but still my aadhar card not received and i am facing very problem without aadhar card so request you to please look into this. some problems with our post office (shirur tajbund) And more aadhar card pending for delivery and they not giving delivery.

My aadhar card number - 823084173556

Thanks..
Kanouj parua
 
Jan 16, 2016

Not recive aadhaar card

dear sir my name kanouj parua i dont recive my adhar card for long time. My adhar NPR Recpt no - 431919015003200000070039010. My Enrolment no - 1058/78018/18249.
zameer786
 
Jan 15, 2016

adahr card not receive

i was update my adhar address but original adhar copy not receive by post

Name -Zameer Ahmad

Adhar no-31006009909

Address- Village Himmat Nagar Bajhera
post-kadarganj
PIN-207242
distt-Kasganj UP
trinankur
 
Jan 14, 2016

Aadhaar card No. 5508 8330 8749

I have not received the hard copy of my Aadhaar card in my address - 89 Station Road, Green Park, Bhadreswar, Hooghly - 712124. Please send my Aadhaar card in this address as early as possible, because the hard copy is required in many cases. TRINANKUR SAHA.
arvind-8055
 
Jan 12, 2016

not get aadhaar card

i registered for aadhaar card three times but always my request is cancelled by saying it is dublicate .....what can i do sir plzzzz reply me immediately
Walmik Hiwanj
 
Jan 11, 2016

Adhar card not received

Sir,
I; have not received my adhar card yet.
Adhar card No. 436964211030
E-mail id whiwanj@gmail.com.
Enrolement No. 1218/17469/06969
Name; Wlmik Govindrao Hiwanj
PATHAN TOSIF
 
Jan 11, 2016

aadhar not generated

DEAR SIR,
I applied for aadhar card before 3 years but this is not generated and i any facing very problem without aadhar card
so respond to my request to immedietly sir

my aadhar no:1308/00202/53748
date & time: 07/06/2013 & 10:38:28
V.R.Nagraj
 
Jan 9, 2016

Original AAdhar

My self and my wife moved from Hyderabad to Bangalore in the month of April 2015. We immediately applied for change of address at Karvey service centre Indira nagar. We got the E-AAdhar card down loaded. Some places they are asking for the original AAdhar which has both side information. As of now it is almost 8 months are over and we have not received the original; My AAdhar card number and enrolment is as follows:
Name: Viricipuram Ramamurthy Nagraj Enrollment No:2017/60008/86671 Date: 29/04/2015 16:25:05
Address: B-07 Uniworth Tranquil Apartments, Doddabele Road,(Opp KSRTC Bus Work Shop)
Kengeri Gollahalli Kengeri Bangalore Karnataka 560060 Mobile: 9849052757
Date of Birth: 16/02/1943
E-AAdhar Downloaded card No:9479 0855 5995

My wife: Malathi Nagarajan Enrollment No: 2017/60008/86672 Dated: 29/04/2015 16:31:37
Address: Same as Above. Date of Birth: 13/12/1953 Mobile No: 9849566205 E-AAdhar downloaded No: 2703 9373 7896
Request when we can expect the original.
Smita Sabale
 
Jan 4, 2016

I have not received my Aadhaar Card yet.

Enrolment No:- 1207/11074/06249 Date:-05/07/2015 16:03:49

Name:-Vaibhav Bhaskar Bhambare(Male)

S/O:-Bhaskar Bhambare

Address:-Meena Desai Chawl,Room no.4,Tanajiwadi,Tembipada road,Above Pipe Line,Bhandup(W),Mumbai,Maharashtra-400078

Date of birth :- 01/09/2002

Mobile No.:-8108158263

Email Id:- smitasabale2013@gmail.com

Introducer Name:- Bhaskar Baban Bhambare(213310297183)
tapasmamoni
 
Jan 1, 2016

Not received Adhar Card original hard copy

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have not received original ADHAR CARD, my name is TAPAS KUMAR HALDER, father name BINAY KRISHNA HALDER Adress .138 FULIA COLONY, PO.VILL. FULIA COLONY, DISTRICT. NADIA, WEST BENGAL, PIN.741402 .
My Enrolment No. 1062/78157/36839 Date. 28/02/2014 16:01:37. And Adhar no.
3132 2020 5979.
22 month after not received original aadhar card. We need to know when we will be getting original adhar card through post.
Please send my original aadhar card as earlier as possible through speed post.
Thanks with Regards.
TAPAS KUMAR HALDER
Email .tapasmamoni@gmail.com
Mobile. 7699672874
amit pal singh
 
Dec 29, 2015

AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

AADHAAR CARD YET NOT RECEIVED OF MYSELF & MY FAMILY MEMBER.
MY NAME IS : AMIT PAL SINGH
MY WIFE NAME IS : AVINASH KOUR .
MY MOTHER MANE IS RAVINDER KOUR .
Pulak Majumder
 
Dec 27, 2015

Aadhaar card (UIDAI) not received by post

Aadhaar card (UIDAI) not received by post

My Aadhaar card is not yet received till date
(1) Aadhaar No. 3090 4829 4725
Enrolment No. 1409/63032/07195 Date- 22/04/2015 10:57:51
Name - Pulak Majumder
mpklbuk
 
Dec 14, 2015

I am not received my aadhar card

My aadhar card number 277206487674
Mujhe asli aadhar card nahi mila
Request you please send original aadhar card
ghodke r k
 
Dec 14, 2015

i have not recieved my adhar card

i have not received my Adhar card and not downloaded because i have not accepted my name in check status i need emergency adhar card please request u send me my Adhar card

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Sim card lost - Mobile Lost
    I have lost my Mobile phone which has the BSNL Prepaid...
    Loudspeakers - Noise pollution due to loudspeakers
    There is lots of noise due to loudspeakers of the party...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost spectacle
    Hi Sir/Madam - I missed my blue framed spectacle while...
    SYSKA GADGET SECURE - claim not come Yet
    My claim no 1511074583. Mere name bharat sharma ha. Main...
    sh.parkash singh badal cm punjab - Roads to built from Phillaur to Nakodar
    Respected sir as many of the people from Punjab have given...
    Sony BRAVIA KDL-32EX520 - Display panel problem
    My Sony KDL-32EX520 TV had got display panel problem. The...
    Reliance Big TV - RE: Regarding package activation
    Dear Vikas, Our customer service team has informed us...
    Reliance TV - RE: No Service
    Dear Joseph, Our customer service team has informed us...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username