Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

MUKTI PATEL
 
May 29, 2015

original adhar card

Hello Sir,

I have applied for Aadhar card on 09/02/2015 and received notification that aadhar card has been generated. I have downloaded the e-card but till now we have not received the original card.
The details are as follows:

Name: KALPANA PATEL
Enrollment Number : 1104/70623/26060 09/02/2015 12:03:19
Aadhar Card Number : 7167 3632 7483



Kindly help me to get the original Adhar card.


Thank you very much for your help and support

Thanks & Regards

KALPANA PATEL
Zahid Khan786
 
May 28, 2015

Adhar Not Received

1001/18009/03012
shah sweta vishal
 
May 27, 2015

adhar card not received

Adar card still not received.adhar card no 50574263313 date 21-02-2014 .I need urgent. No 7387400368
tapasbanerjee
 
May 26, 2015

Original Aadhar Card not received

Hello Sir,

I have applied for Aadhar card on 06/01/2015 and received notification that aadhar card has been generated. I have downloaded the e-card but till now we have not received the original card.
The details are as follows:

Name: Tapas Banerjee
Enrollment Number : 2017/90045/62357 06/01/2015 16:22:38
Aadhar Card Number : 4190 2078 8060



Kindly help me to get the original Aadhar card.


Thank you very much for your help and support

Thanks & Regards

Tapas Banerjee
pankaj bhargava
 
May 24, 2015

not yet received aadhar card

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
COULD YOU PLZ HELP ME TO CHECK THE STATUS OF MY AND MY DAD AADHAR CARD WHICH IS NOT RECEIVED FROM DECEMBER 2014 APPLIED.
WE FORGOT WHICH NOMBER WE ADD THERE AND WE ARE NRI SO JUST WE HAVE OUR FULL NAME AND OUR RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS.
PLZ HELP NECCESSRY
Preetha Ramachandran
 
May 22, 2015

original aadhar not received after address change and phone number change

Name : P.Ramachandran
Enrolment No. 1008/52015/02131
AADHAR CARD NO: 36581250 1825
Preetha Ramachandran
 
May 22, 2015

ORIGINAL AADHAR NOT RECEIVED

Name: Preetha Ramachandran
Enrolment No. 1008/52015/04050
AADHAR NO. 773945757394
bharmoria
 
May 22, 2015

Original copy of aadhar card did not received

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I SUMIT THAKUR APPLIED FOR ADAHR CARD ON DATED 18.03.2013 AT 15:36:31 ENROLMENT NO.1207/81192/12129 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL COPY OF MY AADHAR CARD BY POST. EVEN YOU HAVE GENERATED IT ON NET BUT NET LOADED IS NOT APPROVED BY SCHOOL AND OTHER ONE.
SO PLEASE LOOK THIS MATTER AND SEND ME THE ORIGINAL BY POST. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
SUMIT THAKUR
Latashree
 
May 21, 2015

Please Intimate adhaar/Enrollment no.

I had recieved a message from DD-ADHAAR that my adhaar has been generated and you can download your e-adhaar. But unfortunately I had lost my Enrollmant number so I am unable to download my e-adhaar.

My detais are as follows:-
Name - Latashree Das
State - Odisha
Village- Rangamatia
Dist- Mayurbhanj
Pincode- 757082
DOB- 03 Jun 1996
Mobile- 9556791600

I this connection I had complained to your customer care and they had given a complaint no. 2015052200329301 dated 22 May 2015 9:45hrs

I request you to please send me adhaar/Enrollment No. so that I can download my e-adhaar.
kelhar
 
May 18, 2015

aadhar card not received

my enrollment no -1218/44155/27149 date -21/11/2013 13:09:00
my enrollment status is not showing please action and
showing the enrollment status
kelhar
 
May 18, 2015

aadhar card is not received

my enrollment number 12184400738465 date 22/11/2013 12:59:13 i have not received Aadhar card
and my enrollment status is also not showing please take action and showing enrollment status
nooray sadaf
 
May 18, 2015

adhar card not recieved

this is nooraysadaf enrolment no. 12492421111125 date 24/04/15 12:51:22 and i have not recieved my adhaar card and my enrolment status is also not showing please take action on that
bharat thakkar
 
May 18, 2015

not received adhar card

Enrollment no.1067/00623/00587 DT.30/12/14 Bharatkumar Natvarlal thakkar,1067/00623/00679 dt.2/1/15 Mitul Bharat kumar Thakkar. Not received adhaar card. When inquired toll free no. Told me not received documents of Mitul.b Thakkar
Do the needful
Thanks
Bharat Thakkar
+91 7600823116
ankit kumar3599
 
May 17, 2015

aadhar card

my Aaeddhar card or massage not recieved
mustaqueem
 
May 14, 2015

not yet recieve adhaar card

Dear sir,
I did not receive aadhaar card yet,
enrollment no.12087103713695 date 28/09/2013 10-35-17
please send my original aadhaar card and e-adhaar
Talib1212
 
May 13, 2015

i lost my aadhaar card

sir my name is ganga prasad i lost my aadhaar card but i have photo copy of my aadhaar card and all details
my aadhaar no is 476371544023 and enrollment no is 1119/10141/01542 MY AADRESS IS C-194 J.J. COLONY BINDA PUR POCKET 4 UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI 110059 MY DOB YEAR IS 1978
Talib1212
 
May 13, 2015

i lost my aadhaar card

sir,
i lost my aadhaar card but i have aadhaar no my aadhaar no is 398302902060 and my enrollment no is 1119/10497/02927
but i don't have date and time i want to download my aadhaar card but cud't because i don't have date and time please send me
my date and time
my aadhaar details are here name; pankaj s/o Ganga prsad aadress; c-194 binda pur j.j colony pkt 4 uttam nagar new delhi 110059
anupama koppaka
 
May 13, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Dear sir,
I didnot receive Aadhar card yet,
E-Aadhar no is 21563708443, Anupama Koppaka, DOB 1/12/56. email id. anukoppaka@gmail,com,
Address: 11B, Venkatesh Nagar Main road, Virugambakkam, Chennai- 600092.

Kindly send Original aadhar card as soon as possible,

Thanks and regards,
Anupama Koppaka
Sanjay Sahu S
 
May 12, 2015

Original Aadhar Card not received

Dear Sir

I haven't received original Aadhar card not received till and Aadhar card mobile number not registered.Please reg Contact mobile No:8271041468
Enrollment ID is 234211984793
Date of Birth : 05/08/1972
Address : C/O Bhagwan Sahu,Chakshivganj,ward no. 16 ,Chakshivganj ,Post : Surajgarha

KINDLY SEND THE ORIGINAL COPY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Thanks & Reagrds
Sanjay Kumar Sahu
Valarmathi Meiyalagan
 
May 11, 2015

Aadhar card not received

I am Valarmathi W/o.Meiyalagan (D/o. Janardhanan) enrolled Aadhar with my husband. My husband got Aadhar card No: 7477 6476 0380 but i have not received Aadhar card. We have lost both enrollment slip. My registered mobile no: 9786947090. My date of birth is 16.05.1988. State - Tamil nadu. District is Coimbatore . Pin code is 641 041.Address is: 1/174 B, Nethaji street,Kasthoorinayaken palayam, Coimbatore North, Pappanaicken pudur , Coimbatore - 641 041. Tamil nadu.Please do the needful to get Enrollment number,date, time details and Aadhar card number. Thanking you. If you can mail my mail id is : ganapathy.ta@gmail.com which i have not registered at the time of enrollment.
chandan senjalia
 
May 8, 2015

Original Aadhar Card not received

Dear sir,
we haven't received our original aadhar card but we took a copy of our aadhar card (E-Aadhar) through online.
What should we do to get the original copy. My details are -
NAME - Chandan Ankur Senjalia
Enrolment no. - 1067/19501/00667dated 21.01.2015
Aadhar no. - 9431 1 538 37 44
Email: chandan.senjalia@gmail.com

NAME - Ankur Labhubhai Senjalia
Enrolment no. - 1067/19501/00666 dated 21.01.2015
Aadhar no. - 5898 6901 2 386
Email: chandan.senjalia@gmail.com
KINDLY SEND THE ORIGINAL COPY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
kvmayilakkad
 
May 7, 2015

Aadhar Card Not Issued since 2 years

Sir,

I have not received my aadhar card till 07th may 2013, my enrolment no. 2003/40095/00467 Date:07/05/2013 13:38:48
sudhirsarangi
 
May 5, 2015

aadhaar card not yet received

aadhaar not yet received
kanchan devi
 
May 4, 2015

Adhhar card not recieved Dear Sir, I am Kanchan Devi i have not Received Aadhar

Adhhar card not recieved
Dear Sir, I am Kanchan davi no Enrolment no..... no time..... #30432 gali no1 B.K colony bathinda pin 151001 have not Received Aadhar
kanchan devi
 
May 4, 2015

Kanchan Devi

I have not recieved the Aadhaar Card for me and my grandmother and my grandfather.The Enrollment ID's are as follows:Aadhar

card mobile number not registered.Please reg Contact mobile No:9815120714

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    yepme shoes order cancel - cancel order
    My order id is 13794761.please cancel my order.
    MSEB - electricity cut at midnight
    Hi, Nowadays electricity is getting cut often at...
    zila shiksha kendra jabalpur - delay in Reimbursement
    Dear sir I am managing directorr of Kkv english medium...
    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - it is real
    i also got the same message on my mobile and i paid the...
    Electronics & controls power system pvt.ltd Banglore - that company is totally cheating
    That propose one kind of unit but deliver is another one...
    shopclues.com - fraud ****** company
    Hello, order date:- 12 may 2015, Order id:- 50145277,...
    CESC - Power Outage on a regular basis everyday after midnight...
    This complaint is regarding CESC. This is the worst power...
    CBSE - Maths
    Respected sir/ma'am I have a problem with my...
    NISHA FRIENDSHIP CLUB - refund money
    jitne v log 10 thousand se jyada paise invest kar diya ho...
    Micromax mobile - Till 7 months ago i will not recive my mobile
    Till 7 months ago i will not recive my mobile Hi, I buy...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username