Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

PRAMOD MOTIRAM MAHAJAN
 
Apr 23, 2014

Aadhar card generated but not received by post

Sir,

My aadhar card got generated vide no. 400411106923 and I have enquire through toll free number that the same aadhar card was despatched by post vide dak no. SH419142925FT but the same is not received via post. My Name is Pramod Motiram Mahajan / Enrolment No.: 1104/60698/04652 / Date : 26/08/2013 / Time : 11:42:14.

Please send us as soon as possible of my aadhar card.

Please send the above aadhar card to the following of my Office address because of my house was locked during the day time and nobody to receive the dak. My Office address are as under :-

Shri Pramod Motiram Mahajan
Sr. Office Supdt.,
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.,
PO : Jawaharnagar,
Dist : Vadodara - 391 320
GUJARAT.
princevs
 
Apr 17, 2014

adhar card generated but not received by post

Hi,
My adhar card got generated but the same is not received via post. My adhar card number is 7208 9613 8097.
rajkumar176
 
Apr 9, 2014

aadhar card not generate

sir my aadhar card not generate. e no. 1171/30019/01264 date and time 03/05/2013 10:49:01

aadhar card pending on dated 3 may 2013 to till date 9 april 2014 kindly take the action against this problem at the earliest

then we submit a/c in bank and other agencies my contact number is +919872880485 and +919465168600

teh nangal distt (ropar) punjab
mahes dwivedi
 
Apr 3, 2014

e aadhar card

not rreceived my card
badshashaikh
 
Mar 22, 2014

Aadhar card not received

My name is mohammed jafar maqbul sayyed and my Enrollment no date & time is 12181776441409 24/10/2011 13:28:15.
My original Aadhar is not received .I request you to please sent me my aadhar at mt address ASAP.
If you will not get my address than call me on my num 7276816643.
keshawkumar874@gmail.com
 
Mar 7, 2014

Aadhar card not generated since long time

I with my parents have enroled for an aadhar card in a centre in jharkhand but till now my aadhar is not generated .please see to my problem. MY eid is-1218/45015/00037 and time-04/01/2014 11:12:22.please help me.my email keshawkumar874@gmail.com.I have posted several complaints at uidai but action is taken.You are my last hope.
THANKYOU
sameer j shaikh
 
Mar 4, 2014

not resived addhar card

Hy i am jameer abdul shaikh dob 2/5/1957 my first indrolmant humbur is loss and not resived to addhar card but i am new application to addhar my new indrolmant nu 1178/13015/00484/26/11/2013 11:43:46 but sar not resived addhar card pls sar my first indrolmant humbur send to me my mobile nb 8888047356 and fast resived to me my addhar card plsss
SHAH RAJESH
 
Mar 3, 2014

Yet not received adhar card

Name :Rawal Murlidhar

DOB :02/03/1943
Address :
S/O Shivlal 16, Rajmukut Society,
Naranpura cross road, Naranpura
Ahmedabad-380013

Adhar card No-4291 2553 1991
PAVAN MISHRA
 
Feb 24, 2014

aadhar card not deliverd

ENROLLMENT NO.:1175/17900/01470 (2) DATE&TIME:25/04/2013 12:13:34 (3) NAME:PAVAN U.MISHRA
rashidpatla
 
Feb 24, 2014

Not Yet Received the Adhar card by Post I Haven't Received Adhar Card By

I Haven't Received Adhar Card By Post.my adhar is generated, now i have lost my enrolment number? i need it soon. what should i do? please help.
abdul rahman rashid p.m
ps house
patla
patla(p.o)
kasaragod
pin 671124

rashidpatla@gmail.com
918086558080
Mahadev Sapkal
 
Feb 24, 2014

Adhar card not delivered

Respected Sir, I got E Aadhaar from portal but Original Aadhaar card not yet received by Post since last year. My Aadhaar No. is 369238088339.Will you please redirect the same on my official address as below.
Mahadev Balu Sapkal
Pharmacist
HQ 761 BRTF(GREF)
PIN:930761
C/O 99 APO
Thank you
maneesh.joseph1986
 
Feb 23, 2014

Not Yet Received the Adhar card by Post

I Haven't Received Adhar Card By Post.But I have received E-Adhar from the Portal.

Adhar number:792967245084
Enrollment Number:2007/32758/11863
Date: 29/11/2011 15:18:10
kirtidev1984
 
Feb 11, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECIVED

DEAR SIR,
MERA AADHAR CARD ABHI TAK MUJHE NAHI MILA HAI.& MERI ENROLLMENT NO. MUJHSE KAHI MISS HO GAYA HAI
JISKI WAJAH SE MEIN AAPNA E-AADHAR CARD BHI DOWNLOAD NAHI KAR PA RAHA HU. KRIPYA MUJHE MERA ENROLLMENT NO. DENE KI KRIPYA KARE.
MY DETAIL:-
NAME- KAUSHAL PRASAD TIWARI
DATE OF BIRTH: 01/09/1956
ADDRESS: Q.NO. 54/1 TYPE-I O.E.F ESTATE HAZRATPUR DISST. FIROZABAD. (U.P)
MOB.NO. 9422989456
agav
 
Jan 29, 2014

not received my aadhar card

Respected sir,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- PUJA SANDIP PATIL
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 2046/11603/00459 28/09/2013 12.19.22

Thanking you,

With Regards,

PUJA SANDIP PATIL
BHOPAL
anoopmahawar
 
Jan 19, 2014

Aadhar Number not generated since Oct 2012.

It is still showing same status, that Aaadhar number is under generation.
How long it takes to generate this number. Its been more than a year i have applied. And if i have to avail my subsidy, then how will i do that. Please explain.
How much time your technical team needs to handle this.

i am again furnishing my Aadhar details. Please reply me at the earliest with my Aadhar number.

Enrollment No: 1067/10051/00063
DATE: 20/10/2012
TIME: 13:46:15
Fade up with this, i have also gone for re-enrollment, but it was rejected, saying duplicate enrollment. Here is the re-enrollment details.

Enrollment No: 1067/13012/06101
DATE: 20/07/2013
TIME: 16:38:42
Rejected due to duplicate enrolllment

I request you to process this at the top most priority.
Plz mail me at anoopmahawar@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Chintagunti
 
Jan 17, 2014

Aadhaar number not yet generated

Dear Sir/Madam,

My aadhaar number has not yet generated. I kindly request you to send me the same as early as possible because GAS agency is demanding aadhaar number to provide subsidy.

No proper status is showing in online portal when I checked for the status. The status is showing as "Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days. ". Really not understanding why is it showing this status message after seven months of my enrollment.

My name is Ashok kumar Chintagunti and my aadhar enrollment details are as follows.
1208/71090/03610 19/07/2013 15:18:22

My mobile no is 8050011150.

Thanks,
Ashok.
sushil majumdar and 4 members
 
Jan 14, 2014

aadhar card not received

SIR
I along with my family of 5 named Sushil Majumdar, Anjali Majumdar ,Shovan Majumdar and Shalini Majumdar , Rani Bala Majumdar . Have lost our enroll ment numbers . So I would request you to send our enroll ment numbers along with our aadhar cards as fast as possible .
SUSHIL MAJUMDAR :- CONTACT :- 9331003672 , 03324402148
haleshnaik
 
Jan 13, 2014

adhaar card not received

ADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. Dear sir, my wife adhaar card yet not received. My wife name is G.LAKSHMI W/O G.HALESH NAIK her details mentioned below enrollment no:-1189/29068/52116 date:-17/08/2013 time:1356:27. MY ADDRESS IS:- G.LAKSHMI W/O. G.HALESH NAIK. HOUSE NO:-83. SEVALAL TEMPLE ROAD , NEAR GOVT SCHOOL, MUDLAPURA HOSA THANDA, PO:-SOVENAHALLI.TALUK:-HUVINAHADAGALI,DIST:-BELLARY,KARNATAKA,PIN:-583214. MY CELL NO IS :-9880501696, 8722319515. Email:-naikhalesh848@gmail.com. Please help me to make my wife adhaar card.
Shankarkhude@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2014

Aadhaar card

Not yet resived my Aadhaar card from last 15 months
naval pandey
 
Jan 12, 2014

My original aadhaar is not received

My name is Malati Devi and my aadhar enrollment details are as follows.
1127/60010/03169 12/04/2013 02:11:50
My original aadhaar is not yet received. I request you to please sent me the same as early as possible.
my contact no 9725264525

Thanks!
Malati Devi
naval pandey
 
Jan 12, 2014

My original aadhaar card is not received

My name is Rohini Kumari and my aadhar enrollment details are as follows.
1127/60010/03168 12/04/2013 02:06:19
My original aadhaar is not yet received. I request you to please sent me the same as early as possible.
my contact no 9725264525

Thanks!
Rohini Kumari
averma19
 
Jan 8, 2014

Aadhaar not yet generated

Dera sir,

I have applied for Aadhar card on 19th March'13, but still my no is not generated. I have been talk to customer services executive many times, every time they respond by saying no will be generated in next two weeks. And till now I have been waiting for my Aadhar no. As you are aware that the LPG Gas agencies are reimbursing the subsidized amount through Aadhar no only. So, now without having Aadhar no I am not able to avail my subsidized amount. This is really taking toll on us.

In this regard, I request you to look into the matter seriously and do the needful.

Name: avinash Verma
Enroll no: 1028/55029/00028
Date: 19/03/2013 10:18:12
Mob: +91 9953585146

Regards
Avinash Verma
Mohammed Hasan
 
Jan 8, 2014

Aadhar card not generated yet

AAdhar not generated yet
My name is Mohammed SADDAM HUSSAIN and my aadhar enrollment details are as follows.
2022/50055/39036 10/01/2013 08:19:50
please verify it immediately

Thanks!
Mohammed SADDAM HUSSAIN
MOB: 9703024064
EMAIL: hasan.likesu@gmail.com
Mohammed Hasan
 
Jan 8, 2014

AAdhar not generated yet

My name is Mohammed SADDAM HUSSAIN and my aadhar enrollment details are as follows.
1027/27117/38773 14/09/2013 14:54:27
please verify it immediately

Thanks!
Mohammed SADDAM HUSSAIN
MOB: 9703024064
EMAIL: hasan.likesu@gmail.com
sekar52
 
Jan 6, 2014

not received the aadhar card till date no infromation in the web cite

My self and my family member have applied for aahaar card with enlorment detailed below /swathy smartcard hi tech pvt/maurai district:thirunagar till date we have not received the cards and even after trying several times no answer is found from the web cite www.udai.govt.in except that due to some technical problem in the web cite it is requested to try some times later,we do not know when we will it be get cleared . B.Sekar no 2007/21333/04158 21/06/2012 13:16:08 S.Revathi no 2007/21333/04160 21/06/2012 13:24:32 S.Priyadharshini 2007/21333/04159 21/06/2012 13:21:25 S.Shree venkat raghavan 2007/21333/04161 21/06/2012 13:28:11

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - error message
    Hi I applied for the SBI Ibps 2014 on 22nd April but as...
    Emudhra - I want full refund!!!
    The payment reference number is : PAN508793093151 and PAN...
    CHERIL - SBI PO FORM ID AND PWD NOT RECEIVED AND MONEY IS DEBITED
    RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED THE PO REQRUITMENT FORM...
    sbi po 2014 - Registration Number not received
    payment done but registration id and password not...
    Jai Sairam Associates - salary
    i am working jai sai ram for medavakkam my name is yogesh...
    IT company - NO HOLIDAY ON 24TH APRIL 2014
    Hi, I am working for one of the IT company which is on...
    Tamilnadu State Election Commission - working day on 24th april 2014
    I am working for one IT company which is on thoraipakkam,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username