Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

Shankar Chikane
 
Nov 27, 2014

Aadhar Card Not Recvd

Dear Team,

Please find the attached my eaadhar card PDF file. That I got it from your portal but till I have not recvd original aadhar card.
So i request you to please send my aadhar card again given below Address. I need it for apply my driving license. They are not ready only color zerox or print.

For open Attachment Password : 400703
Aadhar Number :- 746594609615


Name : - Shankar Mahipati Chikane

Address : - C/O Robinhood Insurance Broker Pvt. Ltd.
E-131, Kailash Industrial Complex,
Near Hirananadani, Powai,
Vikhroli West,
Mumbai – 400079.

Mobile :- 08655457750

Email ID:- smc.chikane@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards,
Shankar Chikane
08655457750
Delhi Praveen
 
Nov 27, 2014

I did not received my updated aadhar card.

Sir, I here by to inform that my name is D Praveen. I udated my aadharcard, now i am unable to download my updated aadhar card because i downloaded my mistaken aadhar card ten times so now I am unable to download.So please send my orginal aadhar card as soon as possible sir.
arun102907
 
Nov 27, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

I Sagar Mal Gupta want to know that when I will get my original Aadhar Card. I have applied for it on 17/12/2013. Please let me know the process of getting original card.
vedant sharma
 
Nov 26, 2014

Aadhar Card not received yet

Respected Sir/Madam
I have not received my aadhar card through post. I don't have enrollment slip please send my original aadhar card.

Details:Name- USHA SHARMA

ADDRESS- W/O RajaRam Sharma, B 164 MOTI KUNJ EXTENSION, Mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001
gopi sekar
 
Nov 26, 2014

Aadhar card not yet received

Respected Sir,

I am not receving my aadhar card by post till date and online showing no information is available in the website. My name is SEKAR S/o SUBBARAYAN , we are applying aadhar card dated 26.01.2013 but we are not receiving aadhar card please checking and give in my aadhar card. my aadhar card details following.

.......so please help me in recieving my adhar card....

Enrolment No. 2007/18316/05731 date 26/01/2013 13.54.46
NPR REPT NO. 133303005705100280087133001
MY ADDRESS: NO 125 GANDHI SALAI, METTU STREET, CHENGALPATTU , KANCHEEPURAM .TAMILNADU -603001.
CONTACT NO -9865686143.
EMAIL ID : sgopinath919@gmail.com
sawantmohan
 
Nov 26, 2014

Aadar Card not received

Dear sir,
I lost my first enrollment slip as a result i can not see or downloan m aadhar card from websie. Sir please send me my enrollment number date and time or aadhar number
my details:
Mohan Laxman Sawant
d.o.b.: 01-06-1966
Address:
Dattakrupa Building Room no.2, Sector 23 pot 130
Opp Railway Hospital, Jui Nagar
Navi Mumbai 400706
mobile no: 9561155136
email id: sawantmohan@yahoo.com, sawantmohan@gmail.com
Sharma.amit
 
Nov 25, 2014

NON RECEIVING OF AADHAR CARD

Respected Sir,

I have not received my aadhar card by post till date and online showing no information is available in the website. My name is Amit Sharma S/o Deep Chand, I applied my aadhar card on dated 12.05.2012 but yet not received my aadhar card please check and take further action so that I can get my Aadhar Card. my aadhar card details following

Amit Sharma S/O Deep Chand VPO Rajpur, Rajpura(255) Teh. Palampur Distt. Kangra HP-176061
Enrolment No. 1218/65216/00002 dated 12-05-2012 time 16:02:13
My Mobile No. 09857621900
Email ID: amit.mysterious@gmail.com
virendra chauhan
 
Nov 25, 2014

my aadhar card not recieved

Aadhar card not received
Respected Sir,

I am not receving my aadhar card by post till date and online showing no information is available in the website. My name is virendra Singh S/o kunvar pal Singh, we are applying aadhar card dated 14.09.2014 but we are not receiving aadhar card please checking and give in my aadhar card. my aadhar card details following

virendra Singh S/o kunvar pal Singh Enrolment No. 1418/20164/00895 date 14/09/2014 15:28:17
My request and please information
my mobile no09971556933
mail ID virendraxxxxx@gmail.com
vidhayawati
 
Nov 25, 2014

Aashar card not received

Respected Sir,

I am not receving my aadhar card by post till date and online showing no information is available in the website. My name is Ramji Singh S/o Shrinarayan Singh, we are applying aadhar card dated 17.04.2013 but we are not receiving aadhar card please checking and give in my aadhar card. my aadhar card details following

Ramji Singh Enrolment No. 2028/20214/03246 date 17/04/2013 15:26:18
Janaki Devi - Enrolment No. 2028/20214/03245 date 17/04/2013 15:11:07
Govind Keshri
 
Nov 24, 2014

Aadhar Card not received

sir/madam
I have not received my adhaar card enrolment no 1093/43082/00396 date:31/07/2011 13:36:18. at the given residential address by post till date.Please let me know the status of my Adhar card as all the members of my family have received their Adhar card as they were enrolled on the same date of the year.
Subbaiah B P
 
Nov 24, 2014

aardhar card not received

Dear sir,
my wife loss of first enrollment slip she has enroll second time but application has been rejected due to duplication. Sir please send my wife first enrollment number date and time or aadhar number
my wife details:
C.B Mamatha
w/o subbaiah B P
d.o.b.09-10-1977
Kalabochanahalli,
Hanagodu Hobali
Hunsur Taluk
Mysore district 571105
state:Karnataka
mobile no: 9480220315, 9880406540
email id:subbaiah.ponnappa@yahoo.com
pratibha laxmikant
 
Nov 24, 2014

ADHAR CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

Respected Sir/mam
I am SUMANGALA.KAMBALE not yet recieved my adhar card......I have applied on 15/11/2012......all my other family members have recieved except me.........so please help me in recieving my adhar card....my Enrolment No is 2017/60018/03363............
ADRESS -Sumangala.S .Kambale
W/o Satappa .kambale
house no 206 Mahadevi nilay,
Chalukya nagar,Bijapur vijaya college
BIJAPUR,KARNATAKA 586103(contact no 9902623474)
Bandi Srinivas
 
Nov 23, 2014

lost of first enrollment slip

sir,
my wife loss of first enrollment slip she has enroll second time but application has been rejected due to duplication. Sir please send my wife first enrollment number date and time or aadhar number
my wife details:
BANDI LAXMI
w/o srinivas
d.o.b.21-10-1992
H.No.13-57/4
adharsh nagar
vi&mdl: Bheemgal
dist:nizamabad
state:Telangana(Andhra Pradesh)
mobile no:9963284447
email id:bandisrinivas90@gmail.com
Bandi Srinivas
 
Nov 23, 2014

lost of enrollment

sir iam
gouthamravi
 
Nov 23, 2014

not received aadhar card

SIR.
I AM RAVI MUTHUSAMY GANAPATHY
REAL DATE OF BIRTH -28/3/1962

MY ADDRESS - 96,THOPPU VANIGAR MIDDLE STREET
MEENAKSHIPURAM
NAGERCOIL,
nagercoil
agasteeswaram,kanyakumari,tamilnadu - 629001

MY ENROLLMENT NO- 1092/20382/00141
DAATE AND TIME 08/03/2013 14:25:03

I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND MY ORIGINAL ADHAR CARD WE DID NOT RECEIVE THE ADHAR CARD TILL NOW NOW PLEASE SEND ME THE ORIGINAL ADHAR CARD ITS LITTLE BIT URGENT SIR
jossyjoshy
 
Nov 23, 2014

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD

Sir

I have enrolled for aadhar card and it’s generated online but I haven’t received it at the given residential address. My enrolment number is 2003/35025/76549 . It has been done on 30/08/2014 12:06:01 but I haven’t received my aadhar card yet by post. Please let me know what is the status of my aadhar card.
shihab.varudi
 
Nov 23, 2014

aadhar card not recive and old aadhar card is lost and recipet is lost

I am shihab nazirahmed varudi.
kitndly do needful as possible
my mobile number is 9723805642
plz help me we have need urgent aadhar card ..plz permission my new aadhar card
Sonushubha
 
Nov 22, 2014

Adhar card

Dear Sir/ Madam

I don't received my Adhar card till now. I applied in March 2013. I talk to customer services but not be any solution.
I have complaint for this .

Complaint No.--20143338006488

Address :--
Name:-- Sonu S/O Sukhnandan
DOB:- 20-09-1985
Village:- Khojauli
Post:-- Raunapar
Disti.:- Azamgarh
State:- -Uttar Pradesh
Pin:-- 276122
Mobile No.-- 9873630626
thakur shivani
 
Nov 22, 2014

the information which we provide please see nobody can see it.

please take action because the fake call is comming by aadhar side some people take phone no. from here and say that give 10 rs by giving ur card no. by which they debit the money because today only i raise a complaint against aadhar card and phone came and they asked all the fomalities and now from my account 10000rs has been debited so please make sure that in future u take the information or phone no .it should be secret. from thakur shivani
md arif alam
 
Nov 22, 2014

Aadhar not yet receeipt

Sir,
My name is- MD ARIF ALAM, my detail
vill- moglaha
post-banaili
p.s- k. nagar
dist- purnea
bihar 854201
mobile-9931944927
anilkanpur
 
Nov 22, 2014

Non-Receiving of Aadhar card

Respected Sir,
I Anil Kumar Sharma has not recived my aadhar card by post till date. I downloaded my aadhar card online.My aadhar no. is 260155259015.
Address:
Anil Kumar Sharma
S/O Rajdeo Prasad Sharma
House No.- 12, Block No. - 11,
Vijay Nagar, Kanpur.
Pin Code: 208005, Uttar Pradesh
thakur shivani
 
Nov 22, 2014

Adhar card is not genreted yet

Dear sir/mam my adhar card is not genreted yet i have make a call also so they said that give ur full information by mail acuttaly my enrolment no. is not with me and which i am having that is showing no status so please help me by giving mo enrolment no. and aadhar card my name is Shivani Thakur, raipur p.o,ladpur dehradun, uttrakhand-248008 Father name deewan singh d/o/b 26/12/1982 pone no. 9897047742. so please help me .
govardhan.a
 
Nov 21, 2014

adharcard not yet recevied

recepted sir,my name is govardhan

#18 13thcross near lcr school road

b.k.nagar yeshwanthpur

bangalore-560022
babymohan
 
Nov 21, 2014

adhar card not received through post

I have not received my adhar card through post.Please find the details below.
name: Baby Mohan
mobile no. : 9845969954
Address: #1-176, ramathota copound,
Jeppinamogaru, mangalore-575009
Enrolment no.: 1074/16665/01986
Adhar number:564375576158
Please do the needfull.
koyyalamudi
 
Nov 20, 2014

aadhar card not yet received

Der sar fast enrollment slip notgiven aadhar card not yet received most urgent my aadhar k.punna rao.s/o:subbarao.7-17-449/40A rathnapuricolany 2nd laine guntur 522002 ANDRAPRADESH.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NAGAR NIGAM - Stray dogs catching
    problem with street dogs to catch Street Dogs I am...
    Billdesk - Refund of unsuccessful internet banking transaction
    Hello sir, I am Nilay Jitesh Buddhadev. I had attempted...
    help@uidai.gov.in - AADHAR CARD YET NOT GENERATED
    Name - KUMAR ABHINAV S/O: KUMAR NIRANJAN Address - GRAM-...
    lotto classic sports shoe - defective probuct
    i have received a lotto classic sports shoes via order no...
    Spy Black 5 Mp Hidden Camera Pen - defective Meatrial
    Spy Pen Camera in not proper install
    Aircel no. - balance deduction
    my balance deducted 50 rs. my no. 8182891157 so i want...
    Luxaim Sterling, Snapdeal - order id: 2897731561 , complaint number:11683008
    omplaint number is 11683008, wrote on 11th November. I got...
    relaince smart gsm - wrong calls from unknowns
    Some bloody cheapster calling 4m no.-9693218790 in night...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No route of Haryana Roadways(Gurgaon Depot)
    Hi! I daily up and down from Gurgaon to delhi and vice...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username