Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

suresh chandr urf Suresh chandr pathak
 
Oct 30, 2014

non recipt of adhar card

dear sir,
Name :Suresh Chandra urf Suresh chandra ppathak
Fathers name: Late Shiv kumar pathak
Sex: male
Mobile no:9415816523
Email no: sureshpathak19425@gamil.com
Addresss: 13 K Nathmalpur(west)
p. o. Gorakhnath
Gorakhpur
uttar predesh 273015
The formalities of my adhar card ware completed in the middle of the month of June 2014. The acknowledgment was not given to me and others Which was told to be given subsequently after few days. I have received a message on my Mobile on 10/07/2014 that my adhar card has been generated and I can download the same.But in the absence of enrol.No Id I am not in a position to download it. Kindly furnish me a detail of the same,As I have not received my adhar card by post as yet.
rajendra.raj
 
Oct 30, 2014

i lost my enrolment slip

dear sir i have not received my aadhaar card since 2 years.ple help me get my uidai given details are kamireddy rajendra prasad
s/o k venkata rama rao, date of birth 22 06 1988 city vijayawada.ph no 9393335678,9985675677
Mdshamsher ali
 
Oct 30, 2014

lost my enrollment slip

Sir
My enrollment slip is lost so please help me
Name : Md.Shamsher Ali,
Father name : Md.shabbir
DOB : 15 / 08 / 1996
ADDRESS : AT - PARTAPUR, PO - MUKTAPUR, PS - KALYANPUR, Dist - Samastipur ( BIHAR )
PINCODE - 848102
MOBILE NUMBER : 9973574819, 8877280196
EMAIL ADDRESS : Md.shamshera33@gmail.com
Please help me sir urgent
Mdshamsher ali
 
Oct 30, 2014

Lost my enrollment slip

Sir,
My enrollment slip is lost so please help me
Name:Md.Shamsher Ali
Father name:Md.shabbir
Address:At - Partapur, Po - Muktapur, Ps - kalyanpur, Dist - Samastipur ( BIHAR ) PINCODE - 848102 MOBILE NUMBER : 9973574819, 8877280196
EMAIL ADDRESS : Md.shamshera33@gmail.com
Please help me sir
Tapati Ghosh
 
Oct 30, 2014

Incorrect Address

Received Aadhaar Card No.8019 1230 1536 with incorrect addres as follows:
W/O Sotya Ranjan Ghosh
HOUSE NO-H2E084, WESTEND HEIGHTS,
St. THOMAS MARG,SECTOR-53, Galleria DLF-IV,Gurgaon,
Galleria Dlf-iv, Haryana, 122009

The correct address is as follows:- Mrs. Tapati Ghosh
W/O Late Mr. Satya Ranjan Ghosh
House No. H2E084 Westend Heights
DLF City, Phase - 5
Gurgaon - 122009
Please let me know the correct procedure for getting the correction done. Your consideration and co-operation will be very much
appreciated.
gsrai
 
Oct 29, 2014

aadhar card slip lost

Hello sir
My name gurpreet singh aur mera aadhar card abhi tak nhi phunch aur na hi
mere pass slip h jisse main electronic copy niklawa saku sir g plz plz meri help kro
mera aadhar card no. 6717 4339 3636 plz mera enrollment number and date aur time batao jisse main electronic copy dobara niklawa saku plz plz

mobile num. 8058557555
Email. Gsrai206@gmail.com
jyoti.k.patel
 
Oct 28, 2014

aadhar card still not received

RESPECTED SIR / MAM,

As i had apply for a aadhar card on 07/02/2014 still i had not received it
MY ENROLMENT NO IS 1067/00806/04643.
g_suri
 
Oct 28, 2014

Aadhaar Card Not yet received

Sub: Non-Receipt of Aadhaar Card by Post.

Ref: Name: Guntupalli Padma Kumari; Aadhaar Card No.: 4497 5882 5028; Enrolment No.: 2017/60271/11330 and Mobile No.: 8985237211 (as shown in aadhaar Card).

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have applied for Aadhaar Card in July 2013 and I havn't received the Aadhaar Card by post till date. However, I could download e-Aadhaar Card (attached)from the 'www.Uidai.gov.in' web-site.

I am told that the original Aadhaar Card is any way required for many transactions and Identity Proof. We still stay at the same permanent address quoted for Aadhaar Card.

You are hence, requested to see that my Aadhaar card is sent by post, as it has become mandatory for many day-to-day transactions and government schemes, as an identity proof.

Wishing a favourable action from your side,

Thanks and Regards,

Guntupalli Padma Kumari
rishav97
 
Oct 28, 2014

I requires my enrolment id and date and time.

i have lost my enrolment form.
my details are:-
name-rishav raj
phone no.-9135084866
Shib Sundar
 
Oct 28, 2014

Aadhaar Card not received by post

Dear Sir
I Mr Shib Sundar Sinha..have not Received Aadhaar Card by Post Still Now.So Request YOU to Kindly do the needful as early as Possible.

My AADHAAR DETAILS are:

Enrolment No : 2042/24002/00191

Date & Time : 23/04/2014,13:32:41
Place : Guwahati
Mobile Number: 9854045219
Shib Sundar
 
Oct 28, 2014

Aadhaar CARD Still not Received

I MR Nobo Kishore Sinha have not received Aadhaar card yet by post. Though i have acknowledgement copy.Plz do the needful as soon as Possible.
My aadhaar details are:
Enrollment No.: 2042/24002/00257
Date : 25/04/2014,18/15/34
Place: Guwahati
Mobile Number :8876788876
ganeshkumarrao
 
Oct 28, 2014

Lost my Aadhar card slip

Hello sir
My Name is G. Ganesh Kumar Rao s/o G.Krishnaji Rao
My receipt no is - 1118 -70201-00469
Date -25/06/2013
Time-16:52:34
Address-
House No.27/121,
Pedda Rangaraju Street,
Near One Town Police Station,
Kurnool.
sir i have applied 3 times but i have not yet received my ADHAR CARD and i have submitted my ID proofs which ever needed to Aadhar card but in return am getting message from you that due to duplicate entry your aadhar card has been rejected sir i kindly request you to please look into my problem regarding Aadhar card as its very urgent and I have to submit my ADHAR CARD in my office, and to book cylinder and for each and every thing sir so please issue my Aadhar card as early as possible sir
Thank you sir
Yours fiathfully
G. Ganesh Kumar Rao
Rama shish singh
 
Oct 27, 2014

Adhar card not received

Dear Sir/Madam, i lost my enrollment slip. Please kindly send me the enrollment and AADHAAR . My details are as below:
Name: Rama shish Singh
Father's Name: Late Babu Saheb Singh
Address:Sarvodaya Nagar Begusarai ,bihar Ward No.:40
-Pin:851101
Date of Birth:02/02/1957
Mail:avineetkumar4@gmail.com
ph no:7739683482
samarpita
 
Oct 26, 2014

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD

I have received a message regarding to adhaar card on 13-8-2014 stating that my adhaar card has been sent through post.
But it is not received till now.Though my other family members got their aadhar card on a 8-10-2014.
Please take this as high priority and proceed it soon.

Name:
Date Of Birth: 07/10/1995
Adhaar Card No : 8871 9134 0937
Contact no.:- +91 9826316273
hstiwari
 
Oct 25, 2014

aadhaar card not recevied

I havr not recevid aadhaar card AADHAR SLIP DETAIL

S.NO. NAME ENROLMENT NO . DATE TIME MOBIL NO. POST OFFICE PIN CODE NO. ADDRESS
1 HARI SHANKAR TIWARI SLIP NOT ABLABLE (1.)9370466137 (2.)9881934578 442001 M-4 /H-1 LLOYDS NAGAR LL0YDS STEEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED WARDHA MAHARASTRA 442001

2 HARI SHANKAR TIWARI 2017/90310/00883 11/12/2012 10:43:36 9996682281 125044
HOUSE NO.51,KRISHNA SADAN BHP COLONY SATROD KHURD,HISAR HARYANA 125044

3 HARI SHANKAR TIWARI 1218/23519/00150 19/09/2013 15:33:58 9996682281 125044
HOUSE NO.51,KRISHNA SADAN BHP COLONY SATROD KHURD,HISAR HARYANA 125044

4 HARI SHANKAR TIWARI 2017/60113/05663 24/03/2014 14:36:55 9996682281 125044
HOUSE NO.51,KRISHNA SADAN BHP COLONY SATROD KHURD,HISAR HARYANA 125044

5 HARI SHANKAR TIWARI 2017/60113/09255 25/08/2014 11:38:27 9996682281 125044 HOUSE NO.51,KRISHNA SADAN BHP COLONY SATROD KHURD,HISAR HARYANA 125044
Aaman Shaikh
 
Oct 24, 2014

missing aadhar

missind aadhar card and aadhar slip
himrav
 
Oct 23, 2014

Name not included in the list

I am S. Krishnamurthy, age 83yrs. I belong to ward no 82, Chennai, Ambattur. We have been living here for the past 40 years, steadily contributing to all the elections with our voters IDs. Our names have been taken in the Aadhaar survey, but we did not receive Aadhaar card. On enquiry, they asked us to check in their list in the office. I spent almost three hours searching for my name, but in vain.
I was then asked to give a fresh application, which I did. On following up, the same thing happened and my name is still not even in the list.
Please help.
bijuknv
 
Oct 22, 2014

aadhar card not received

did not recieve the adhar card yet
hello sir
my name is varghese biju
Enrollment no-2001/11615/07541
Date -16/11/2013
Time-13:18:53
Shaik. Preetham
 
Oct 21, 2014

AADHAAR

Dear Sir/Madam, i lost my enrollment slip. Please kindly send me the enrollment and AADHAAR . My details are as below:
Name: Shaik Bathula.
Father's Name: Shaik Fakruddin.
Address: 3-105-A, Banigisahebpet, Gudur,
Nellore (D.t),Andhra Pradesh,
-Pin:524101.
Date of Birth:26/07/1989.
Mail:skhamraj48@gmail.com.
ph no: 09640900418
Riju kumar. T
 
Oct 20, 2014

Adhar card not received

DEAR SIR


I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY DAUGHTER ANJANA.T AADHAR CARD . PLEASE HELP ME IN PROVIDING

ENROLMENT NO. FIRST 2003/42060/09988 DATE & TIME 09/05/2013 10.26.17

SECOND TIME 2003/42060/36363 DATE & TIME 07/06/2014 11.53.19


RIJU KUMAR. T EMAIL rijukumart@gmail.com
NEELAM1
 
Oct 17, 2014

681344679824

PLEASE PROVIDE ME REGISTERED MOBILE NO, WHICH WAS MENTIONED AT THE TIME OF ENROLLMENT OF ADHAR
Sanjeev Kumar
 
Oct 16, 2014

lost my aadhaar card enrollment slip

I WANT OT MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER & DATE ANT TIME OF AADHAAR CARD SLIP
MY SELF LADDI RANi D/O HANS RAJ.MY ADDRESS H.NO126,GHUMMRRANN GALI,COMMITTEE BAZAR, HOSHIARPUR, PINCODE 146001 PUNJAB.
PLEASE SENT MY DETAILS OF AADHAAR SLIP ON MY EMAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
SANJEEV1984KUMAR@YAHOO.COM
bbrajesh
 
Oct 16, 2014

lost my aadhaar card enrollment slip

I WANT OT MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER & DATE ANT TIME OF AADHAAR CARD SLIP
MY SELF BRAJESH KUMAR S/O VINOD KUMAR . MY ADDRESS A-294 AALI VIHAR SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI-110076
PLEASE SENT MY DETAILS OF AADHAAR SLIP ON MY EMAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Kiran Sen
 
Oct 16, 2014

help@uidai.got.in

Manaramsain.hastimalji
gav .karamawas.vaya samdari.tahsil.siwana.jila.badmer.
mobail.no.9884960015....pin.cote.344021
Vikas Success Gupta
 
Oct 16, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Respected Sir,
I have not yet recieved my aadhar card. Please help me in providing my UIDAI
my given detail are as follows:
NAME- VIKAS GUPTA
FATHER'S NAME- DEVI PRASAD GUPTA
ADDRESS- 78/5 CHHOTA BAGHARA, PRAYAG ALLAHABAD, ALLAHABAD KTY.
SAROAN, ALLAHABAD, UTTAR PRADESH - 211002

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    213406 - not delivered timely
    To, Dear sir, I am booked intex home theater on dated...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Nitin, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    www.sscnwr.org - Admit card of CHSL SSC exam
    I have not got my admit card yet. Www.sscnwr.org is not...
    tata Photon + CDMA - Slow speed
    To The Customer Care Tata Docomo Photon Plus Dear...
    364143 - fir
    meri wife ne mera marriage certificate chura liya or...
    mobile phone - LOST MOBILE PHONE
    lost mobile phone no. 8743075279
    SBI Card - gift card
    I have applied for state bank gift card on 19/09/2014 it...
    snapdeal - Order no: 3254506992 not delivered nor have they reverted...
    To whomsoever this may concern!! I placed an order on...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Flipkart - Delhivery - The worst courier
    Flipkart Order No : OD301073602860035600 Delhivery AWB...
    kanhaiya lal kalawat - steel my certificate and jwellery
    meri wife ne mera marriage certificate, jewelry and jameen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username