Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received

BASANT RAM
 
Aug 31, 2015

issue dublicate adharv card and lost enrollment detail

name- RANGLAL RAM ADHAR NO-873870174029
GAJANAN BHAVAR
 
Aug 30, 2015

Aadhar card not received yet

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
COULD YOU PLZ HELP ME TO CHECK THE STATUS OF MY AADHAR CARD WHICH IS NOT RECEIVED FROM DECEMBER 2013 APPLIED.
Enrollment no.1207/25483/00456 date 30.05/2013 11:38:25
my name is Gajanan Prabhakar Bhavar (mele )
Bidkin gaon aurangabad maharashtra -431005
mobile no.9921041425

Enrollment no 1207/41254/15936 date 20/12/2013 15:47:36 name same as above
please help
G.Bhanu
 
Aug 28, 2015

Original Aadhar Card not received yet

Sir/Mam

I have not received my original Aadhaar Card No: 7776 2037 7807

The net downloaded Adhaar card is or PVC card which i have are not accepted as authentic by Passport Office.

I need the original card to be sent to me by post please.

Request you to please post the same.
H C Pathak
 
Aug 28, 2015

non receipt of Adhar Card

Sir,we are still waiting for Adhar card-
(1)Harish Chandra pathak ,Near G I C,Sarswati Vihar Colony,Pithoragarh-262502
Enrollment no..1171/90003/00472 date..19.12.2014
(2) Munni Pathak w/o Harish Chandra Pathak...adress ---as above
Enrollment No--1171/00008/00408 date19.12.2014

Please inform us when we will be getting new card.
Thanks yours sincearly
28/08/2014 H C Pathak
Deepak kumar srivastav
 
Aug 26, 2015

Aadhar

Sir my name is Deepak kumar srivastav sir maine aadhar banwaya tha abhi tak nahi aayi mera enrollment no 11907565800065 hai Date 07 / 05 / 2013 time 18:55:01 hai Pin hai11009 please personal details di jaye sir very important sir please help me sir
narayanam c
 
Aug 24, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT YET REICEIVED

My self Satarupa Chakraborty,having ENROLLMENT NO 2042/22202/46180, Receipt dt 29/8/2014 yet not reiceived AADHAR CARD IN REGISTERED ADDRESS. PL CONFIRM ME THE STATUS OF THE CARD AND DELIVER THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
CONTACT NO(M) 9874474442
saurabhownline01
 
Aug 21, 2015

Flaw in the process

Team, My son was born on 20th June 2015. For getting his birth certificate the state government has issued a mandate to apply for aadhaar card for the infant. We have got his details enrolled and the name got published as “baby one of <mother’s name>”.
Couple of days back, we have received his birth certificate with the correct name. Now we want to get the same name updated on his aadhaar card as well, but we are not able to get the required document as per the list mentioned on the website for updating the name. Please note, he is born couple of months back and birth certificate is the only identity. I am adding the enrollment number, aadhaar number and the URN (which was rejected).
Not sure what is the need to make the entire process so much complicated which is just a harassment for public. If the name is not changed then my son would need to apply for a fresh aadhaar enrollment and I hope you would not recommend it ? Please tell me what to do ?

URN - 00000022287879
Enrollment number – 2106/10603/14490 08/08/2015 10:44:59
Aadhaar number – 655897234528
DOB – 20th June 2015
Mobile Number - 9988694484
ashok kumar chandsamand
 
Aug 19, 2015

for Addhar car is not recived

My name is Seema Rani W/O sh. Rajesh Wadhwa......Residence of house no-1280/sec-7 ,urban estate kanal pin-132001
My enrolment no. Is 1408/00015/01567
Issuing date of receipt...is 18/07/2014 time 10:47:43
But now 1year gone...but i cant still receive my aadhar card....



Seema Rani..
Mob. 94169-12066
Alpesh1984
 
Aug 19, 2015

Aadhar Card still not Received

Hello Sir/Madam

I am done my registration in 2011 but still not received the Aadhar Card.
I am lost my Slip so i am not downloaded my Aadhar Card on Net.
I have only my Enrollment no. So please give me some Suggestion for Download Aadhar Card.

Alpesh Patel
Enrollment No. 1189/10790/01424 18/11/2011 11:38:10
Ganesh Sashidharan
 
Aug 17, 2015

original aadhar card not yet received.

Hi..i am Ganesh Sashidharan,I got my online copy of aadhar card a pdf file,but till now I didn't received the original copy by post.I have checked with the post office too,they says the same not received.I applied with my family members they all received it, its only mine not yet received.my aadhar number is 793225206789.please revert me back.
Email ID:ganesh.sashi92@gmail.com
SATISH KUMAR TRIVEDI
 
Aug 15, 2015

Aadhaar card not received

Sir, I enrolled for Aadhaar card twice. First time in 2013 in bhuj Gujarat with enrollment I'd 1190512075982314042013114351 with agency Tera Software Ltd and second time with I'd no 1418205491486314072015155415 with agency offshoot agency pvt. Ltd at GHAZIABAD but on both time I could not get my Aadhaar card. Where as my wife enrolled with same agency on 06082015 she got her Aadhaar card. Your center is telling that information not forwarded to them by agency. Sir how it can be that information about 14072015 is not forwarded and information about 06082015 have been forwarded. Pl. do something so I can get my Aadhaar card. And if agency not forwarded information then take appropriate action against them. Thanks Sir yours SATISH KUMAR TRIVEDI
Dharmveer86
 
Aug 15, 2015

Original Aadhar Card not yet received by post

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Aaddhar card and I was issued Aaddhar card on 8885 7842 2080 and as per e-Aadhar letter. Till date I did not receive my original Aaddhar card by post. I have checked with the Post office, its not reached there. For applying passport authorities require original Aaddhar card.
So please send me Aaddhar card original copy as soon as possible. Its very urgent.

Please suggest me how to got my original Aadhar Card as soon .
Email ID: d9812345@gmail.com
Mobile no: 9999948575
Dharm Vir Yadav
Aadhar No: 8885 7842 2080
lavatri28
 
Aug 12, 2015

AADHAR CAD NOT RECEIVED YET

Dear sir,

My name is LAV KUMAR SHARMA . I am from Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, up - 201005.my aadhar no is 657179350623 . I haven't received the original copy of my aadhar card yet.

Your faithfuly,
LAV KUMAR SHARMA

Email :- LAVATRI@HOTMAIL.COM
Mob :- 9718843202
Plz sir give me ans via email or call...
sanjeev1978
 
Aug 11, 2015

Origianal adhar caed not received by post

my complain no.is-20150722004148 sanjeev kumar thakur/ complain no.-20150722004342 Rinku devi/ complain no.-20150722004498 pallavi kumari/complain no.-20150722004731 kajal kumari/ complain no.-20150722004855 sachin kumar thakur we have not received our original aadhar card by post .my contact no is 9431496584.Please send our original aadhar card by
post as soon as possible. for this i shall be obliged to you.
m sakina
 
Aug 11, 2015

yet i did not get my adahar card

Dear Sir/mam i am sakina khatun from the jharkhand i register may adhar previous 2years till i did not get my adhar card and m not able for download there occuring ur record not foundede when m going for download but when i m checking adhar status thare saying adhar is generated but not getting download my adhar registation no11870073000176 15/07/2013 14:53:50 so kindely help me that is very important pls soon, contact no 9094330820
Sandeep648
 
Aug 11, 2015

Original Aadhar Card not yet received by post

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Aaddhar card and I was issued Aaddhar card on 19-11-2014 and as per e-letter the no. is 791150276243. Till date I did not receive my original Aaddhar card by post. I have checked with the Post office, its not reached there. For applying passport authorities require original Aaddhar card.

So please send me Aaddhar card original (physical copy) as soon as possible. Its very urgent.

Please suggest me how to got my original Aadhar Card as soon .
Email ID: Sandeep585125@gmail.com
Mobile no: 9810585125 / 9899124585
Aadhar No: 791150276243
neha.scorp1211
 
Aug 10, 2015

Original Adhaar card Not recieved

Sir/Mam

I have not received my original Adhaar Card No: 2435 1826 2603

The net downloaded Adhaar card is or PVC card which i have are not accepted as authentic by Passport Office.

I need the original card to be sent to me by post please as i have my next appointment on 5th September 2015.

Reuqest you to please post the same.
ashasharma
 
Aug 10, 2015

orignal Aadhar not received

Sir

I have not received my original Adhaar Card No: 7905 5648 1926

The net downloaded Adhaar card is not accepted as authentic by Passport Office

I need the original card to be sent to me by post please
ashasharma
 
Aug 10, 2015

Orignal Aashar card

Hi sir,

I have applied for addhar card 1 years back, my addhar no is 7905 5648 1926. Still i did not receive my original addhar card. For applying passport asking original addhar card. So please send me Addhar card as soon as possible. Its very urgent.

Please suggest me how to got my original Aadhar Card as soon .
Email ID: itsme.asha81@gmail.com
Adhar No: 7905 5648 1926
S. janaki raman
 
Aug 9, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED
NAME : S. JANAKI RAMAN
GENDER : MALE
ADDRESS : 2/276 AUTHUR MEDU, DARVEEN STREET,
SHOLAVARAM POST, CHENNAI-600067
DOB : 12/10/1994
ENROLL NO.: 1057/12125/05138
DATE : 24/09/2011 16:08:15
Tariq karwa
 
Aug 8, 2015

Rajendra prasaad Riswat mangta he

Is me 1 baar complain karne k baad. Muje solusion k liye
Mr rajendra prsad. Gandhinagar se 08401429365 nomber se call aaya. Ab baar baar vo risvat mangta he. Mana karnepar dhamki deta he. K aadhar cancel kardunga. Use pata nahi k us se to kuch ho ni sakta. Risvat khor rajendra prasad
Ganeshpandi Nadar
 
Aug 8, 2015

aadhar card not received

MY Aadhar card is not yet recieved
Enrolment No. 1180/89055/28606
Date- 07/05/2013 14:31:18
Name - Sarla Kailas Koli
W/O: Kailas Raghunath Koli
Address - 12, Valnj Building/2/mala,
Yadav Nagar Road, R.Patil Road, Yadav Nagar,
Mumbai Post Kalyan,
Vadavali Bk., Thane,
Maharashtra - 421102
Mobile no.- 9819046741
joycee
 
Aug 4, 2015

aadhar card not received

my enrolment no 1067/94226/00052 ,date; 04/07/2014 ,15:46:59
name; Anitha Fernandes
W/o: Dominic fernandes
10-127
Sorkala house
Shirva ,Udupi Taluk and District
Karnataka -574116
dr santosh gupta
 
Aug 4, 2015

original updated Aadhaar card not received

my name is santosh kumar gupta my Aadhaar card no 2348 9769 2683 inrollment no - 2017- 97619- 30074 . I have downloaded copy of my Aadhaar card. but I have not received yet my original Aadhaar card. kindly send my original Aadhaar card immediately.
shephalishephali
 
Aug 3, 2015

adhar card not yet received

shaifali sen d/o mrs.narayan sen
add.bada bazar purani shivpuri m.p.

Enollment :- 1119/60083/01289 date 07/01/2015 time 15:15:30


Enollment :- 1008/73810/01261 date 14/07/2015 time 19:19:35

cotect no. 9300264935 8821901502

plz sir/madam muje abi aadhar card ki bhut jrurt h plz jld se jld mera uid card bhejne ki kosis kro vrna main job se reject kr di jaungi main 4 bar aadhar card bnba chuki hu plz is bar reject mat krna

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dell Laptop - repairing dell laptop
    I have given my laptop for repair to Reliance digital...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Ganesh.tj11, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173. - Reliance Digital
    RE: water purifier problem not solved Dear Valued...
    BSNL Thiruvalla - Net connecttion is not availblem
    Whom so ever it concern, From August 1 st onwarda I had...
    snapdeal.com - Snapdeal
    Dear Utpal Chakrabarti, Sorry for the inconvenience....
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Biswaa, We are sorry for the experience you had....
    mcd karol bagh new delhi 110005 - dengue positive
    I have to tell the department of MCD area faiz road Karol...
    SKODA AUTO INDIA PVT. LTD - CLUTH PROBLEM
    I AM FED UP WITH THIS CAR. IT HAS BEEN GIVING ME PROBLEMS...
    YAMUNA SHIPPING & LOGISTICS PVT LTD - RELIANCE BROADBAND NOT WORKING
    DEAR SIR, MY BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY & I...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - forgot my password
    forgot my password of my scholarship registration form...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username