Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in

sathyamurthy.r
 
Nov 21, 2014

change of date of birth in audhar card

ref; R.Prema w/o R.Sathyamurthy. Audhar card No; 6391 1050 8565
my date of birth is wrongly entered 16/11/1947 but my original date of birth is 22/10/1947( ref; voters card No;RAZ1179142 and
Pan ; card No; BTOPP 5938 E. } kindly arrange to rectify the mistake .send new one to my address.
vijaykumar.pg
 
Nov 21, 2014

not available detail for aathar

i check my entroll id no but not available my detail
kauri
 
Nov 21, 2014

My Enrolment no. is not responding.

Dear Sir,
I have enrolment number.when I cheque it's states in internet, he said, your enrolment no is not present.So please do something about my problem as soon as possible.And also I am not received my Adhar Card by post office.But on my mobile no. Also comes a massage, which is-Dear POONAM SHARMA, your Adhar no. Is generated.and u also cheque on internet.after four days.Please do something.
My name is-POONAM SHARMA.
My enrolment no is-2017/95043/02577.date-16/06/2014.time-16:04:36.
My mobile no. Is-9973094858.
My mail Id is-manishpoonam.Kumar@gmail.com.
YOGESHKHOGARE
 
Nov 21, 2014

Mobail Nambar Rajisted

Distc.Beed , Post. Parli.-v 431515
Daer sar
Plez May mobail Rajistar may aadhar card atch

may aadhar n.586847659442
may mo.9421346684
divya jayaram
 
Nov 21, 2014

lost my acknowledge.....

I lost my acknowledge now I can't. And I dint receive my aadhar card sill ...and can't download without enrolement no and date....is there any solution for it....I need aadhar card urgently....since I need to submit it to my school to apply for scholarship
Saraswati Das
 
Nov 21, 2014

Change of odiya Name & Address

Correct odiya Name & Address
Respect Sir,
My Name is Saraswati Das
Fathers Name-Kulamani Das
contact village name-Gopapur,Nischintakoili
Nischintakoili
Gopapur

Sir I want to correction of village name(Gopalpur) & Odiya Name
My Adhar No-6110 2008 3076
Raut Jyoti Janadhan
 
Nov 21, 2014

old aadhaar no.

name Raut Jyoti Janadhan (female)
adderess kakade plota osmanabad
pin no. 413501
age 35
mob.no. 9420474661
Raut Jyoti Janadhan
 
Nov 21, 2014

old aadhaar no

name Raut Jyoti Janadhan (female)
adderess kakade plota osmanabad
pin no. 413501
age 35
mob.no. 9420474661
Sandip Paghadar
 
Nov 21, 2014

sandip paghadar

I have enrolled for Aaddhar Card and Enrollment No.1408/30264/04487 dated 28/08/2014 16:53:42 but till dated I have not received it by post though and it has not already been generated online. It has 03 months now but till date I havn't neceived it.Pl.let me know the status.
ravi commercial
 
Nov 21, 2014

Correct Father Name & Address

Respected Sir,
My Father Name is SH. AJAY SINGH
vill- Mahamadpur P.O- Munjahar P.S- Haspura Dist- Aurangabad ( Bihar)
Pin code- 824114


Sir I want changing following Name & Address

My Adhar No- 3457 9215 6700

pls confirm me my email id & m.no

id:- ravi41ranjan@gmail.com

m.no:- 9805914858
SHASHANK THAKUR
 
Nov 20, 2014

CHANGE MY ADDRESS AND DATE OF BIRTH.

SIR.
I AM VINOD KUMAR SINGH
REAL DATE OF BIRTH -01/11/1957

MY ADDRESS - TOWN/POST- NAWABGANJ
IN FRONT OF BANK OF INDIA
DISTRICT- UNNAO (U.P) PIN- 209859

MY ENROLLMENT NO- 2017/56907/00150 23/08/2014 16:24:48

I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND MY ORIGINAL ADHAR CARD WITH CORRECTION.
kamalakannan.k
 
Nov 20, 2014

aadhar card half portion only got

sir my relative got aadhar card no598739883343 without photo portion please do needful
POOJA BITTHAL
 
Nov 20, 2014

urgent required

please send me my aadhar number on this mobile number 9501740152 my email id is poojabitthal91@gmail.com
vinay_krgupta
 
Nov 20, 2014

I recived the msg regarding Aadhaar Card without applying for it

Dear Team,

I already had raised the compliant regarding this, that i had received massage of aadhar card generation without applying for the same on my nick name, i also received the call regarding the same but i still not got the solution. Please help me on the same

Name - Vinay Kumar Gupta
Nick Name - Chotu Kumar
Mobile No - 8755383940
mhdkunhi85
 
Nov 19, 2014

Loss of Aadhar Card

Aadhar Card No. 6197 7422 2868 irrecoverable lost
rajeevkumarmtp
 
Nov 19, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Dear sir

I have not received my aadhar card till today. My enrollment no is
2017/60171/10263 dated 24/03/2014
hemanth chowdary
 
Nov 19, 2014

lost of enrollment

Sir/madam
Sir I have lost my first enrollment slip,I have enroll second time but application has been rejected due to duplication.sir please send me my first enrollment number date and time.my first enrollment details.

name- guttikonda subhramanyam

father name- guttikonda pattabhi ramayya

dob-08/11/1984

vill-challapalli mandal-challapalli, Door No-5-54,Munsif street, District-Krishna

mob- 8341529517

email id- kumarhemanth233@gmail.com
S.Sangi Singh
 
Nov 19, 2014

Not recieve my Aadhaar Card

Dear sir/Madam,
I am not receiving my Aadhaar card now at that time.
and
I am not able to download e-aadhar due to cancel my enrollment no. My enrollment number for aadhar card is 2009/00128/01669 dated 13/08/2011 11:06:09

Please help me
Name- Irom Indrajit Singh
Father's Name- Irom Senapati Singh
Date Of Birth- 01/03/1954
Address - Type II Block B QTR 18, Lamphel, Lamphelpat Sub- Division, Imphal West (Manipur) - 795004


THANKING YOU

Regardes,
Irom Indrajit Singh
09402479791
sairemsangi@gmail.com
Balasubramanya Rao
 
Nov 19, 2014

Adhar card not received

I have not received Adhar card,
Name:Balasubramanya Rao K.N.,[2] Nandini C.V. and [3] Samudhyatha B.Rao
Photo ID personally Went to corporation Office Ist Main amarjyothinagar Vijayanagar North Bangalore-79.
Address for posting:
Balasubramanya Rao K.N., Sri Banashankari, 8th Main, Sampige Layout,60 Feet road,
Vijayanagar North,
Bangalore-79 Cell:9845554421
surabhimittal
 
Nov 19, 2014

not received aadhar card at postal address

Sir,
My enrollment number for aadhar card is 1007/26529/00485 dated 09/03/2013. But I haven't recived my aadharcard to my postal address. Kindly suggest me what should I do to get my aadhar card.

My postal address is:-
Surabhi mittal
W/o Prashant mittal
Achal kothi
Achal road
Aligarh- 202001
Ph 07351011311

Waiting for your reply
akh
 
Nov 19, 2014

lost of inrollment

Sir/madam
Sir I have lost my first enrollment slip,I have enroll second time but application has been rejected due to duplication.sir please send me my first enrollment number date and time.my first enrollment details.

name- akhilesh singh

father name- vijay bahadur singh

dob-08/11/1984

vill- rampur post=rewari bujurg dist.- fatehpur pin-212664

mob- 9452692260

email id- akhilesh81184@rediffmail.com
Michael Johnson
 
Nov 19, 2014

mobile No

Dear Sir, Request to update my Mobile number which was no taken by the operator while Aadhar enrollment

Michael Johnson Arokiam Enrollment No.1183/62021/00893 Date 06/08/2013 12:23:28 Mobile No 9841067079
Maria Nirmala Michael Johnson Enrollment no. 1183/62021/00894 Date 06/08/2013.12:31:44 Mobile No. 9841567079
Angelina Rose Johnson Enrollment No. 1183/62021/00895 Date 06/08/2013 12.46:51Mobile No. 9841067079
nabin chandra das
 
Nov 19, 2014

change mobile no

i,sambu das.enrolment no-1058/10629/03975 date-12/05/2013. 12;27;10 please change my old mobile no and submit my new mob no is 9333411973.
nabin chandra das
 
Nov 19, 2014

change mobile no

sir,i,sri n.c.das.enrolment no1058/10629/03974 date-12/05/2013 12;20;41 please change my old mobile no my new mobile is 9333411973.as soon asposibale.
AYSRIKUMAR
 
Nov 19, 2014

LOST AADHAR CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY NAME IS SRIKUMAR, I LOST MY ADHAR CARD ORGINAL, WHERE CAN I GET DUPLICATE COPY OF ADHAR CARD..MY CARD NO:572169564451..PLEASE GET ME THE SOLUTION ASAP. ITS VERY URGENT...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coca-Cola Lottery promotion United Kingdom - VERIFICATION DEPT
    i got an email from Zimmer, Tyler J. (MU-Student)...
    Vodafone - Extra and Unneeded Net usage charges
    Hello , This is to notify that I use a corporate plan...
    freecharge.in - shows some error while recharging from the credit balance
    I have balance in my free charge credit, but while...
    Blue Dart - didnt come and said we went
    The blue Dart company didn't come to my door , and...
    Make My Trip - Wrong ticket booked
    I had to book the delhi bangalore flight for 8th dec 2014....
    Domino's Pizza - domino's pizza Late delivery
    Late delivery of pizza I ordered Dominos pizza on 21st...
    MDU Rohtak - remove the surname of my degree
    Dear Sir/Madam Have a nice day Sir, I am btech final...
    micromax - worst service
    that is inform you that i had brought a micromax phonr...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username