Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

AKHILESH NARAIN SINGH
 
Sep 2, 2015

mobile number correction

My aadhaar no is 803999516385
in aadhaar card my mobile no. is wrong
correction is needed my mobile no is 9430104581
emanuel prem sukh
 
Sep 1, 2015

Adhar Card Not yet recieved

I live in kanpur and I have already enrolled my and my family aadhar number but we did not got the aadhar card yet. please help me to get this. the detail are given below----
1- enrolment no. 1119/60069/95284, Date-03.08.2015 time- 06:46:47, Name- Mariam prem sukh, Add- L-550, D-Block, KDA Colony,Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013 D.O.B.-29.07.1956
2- enrolment no. 1119/60069/95287, Date-03.08.2015 time- 07:13:25, Name- Emanuel prem sukh, Add- L-550, D-Block, KDA Colony,Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013 D.O.B.-30.07.1978
3- enrolment no. 1119/60069/95283, Date-03.08.2015 time- 06:38:36, Name- Seema prem sukh, Add- L-550, D-Block, KDA Colony,Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013 D.O.B.-25.09.1979
4- enrolment no. 1119/60069/95285, Date-03.08.2015 time- 06:52:58, Name- Enos Emanuel, Add- L-550, D-Block, KDA Colony,Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013 D.O.B.-31.10.2004
5-enrolment no. 1119/60069/95286, Date-03.08.2015 time- 07:07:09, Name- Sheral Emanuel Add- L-550, D-Block, KDA Colony,Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013 D.O.B.-30.03.2006

The Mobile No. (9621402284) which I have registered for making aadhar . Please send the OTP number in this number or my email id-epremsukh@gmail.com so that I can download his aadhar card for very urgent for our requirement
kunaltawde
 
Sep 1, 2015

mobile no

enrolment no;1216/00109//00414
date;09/09/2011
time;12;26;23
name;vandana vijay tawde
age 68 yrs
pin code;400058
shaikh aamir hatim
 
Aug 29, 2015

didnt gave aadhar

on enrolment centre the aadhar slip not give because of the printer machine no threr so they did,nt give slip i told every day but he did,nt give and he go far away another city .my mother aadhar card slip not give nivrutti tulshiram avrale Date of birth is 1940 so i go to online aadhar card they are saying that bring the slip my mother enrol 2 time enrolment that showing they are telling that i have enrolment number date but they are telling to bring name and pincode so plese accept anyone my application Name Suraiya Karimsab Sayyed
65 years
Enrolment No 10819004201165 Date 21/05/2011/15:40:07
Adrees Moti Nagar latur
Maharashtra
Latur pin code 413512

So please Sir/Mam Please Accept And Give aadhar Slip Name Your faithful your obideince
sulakshna yadav
 
Aug 29, 2015

aadhar card not yet recieved

I live in Sonari jamshedpur. My son has already enrolled his aadhar number.But he didnot got the aadhar card yet.please help me to get this. His Name:-Sawant Kumar Yadav . Date of Birth:-12/01/2009. s/o:-Kamal Yadav. Enrollment number is 1193/60040/09175 Date is:- 13/01/2014 16:20:15 . Please send his aadhar card as soon as possible in the below address:- B-Block H.no:-646 Nehru maidan sonari jamshedpur,east singhbhum, jharkhand- 831011 . The mobile number(8235137872) which I have registered for making aadhar has lost.Please send the OTP number in my new mobile number(8809467646) so that I can download his aadhar card for very urgent in his school. THANKYOU
shaikh aamir hatim
 
Aug 29, 2015

did not get aadhar card slip

on enrolment centre the aadhar slip not give because of the printer machine no threr so they did,nt give slip i told every day but he did,nt give and he go far away another city .my mother aadhar card slip not give my mother name is suraiya karimsab sayyad his Date of birth is 1940 so i go to online aadhar card they are saying that bring the slip my mother enrol 2 time enrolment that showing they are telling that i have enrolment number date but they are telling to bring name and pincode so plese accept anyone my application
akib011
 
Aug 29, 2015

forgate name

mohd asif s/o usman ali 105 asola fateh pur beri new dehli 110074 dob 01/01/1989
BHARGAVA REDDY
 
Aug 28, 2015

I HAVE CHANGED MY PHONE NUMBER

BHARGAVA REDDY KN S/O NAGARAJA

ADDRESS: KURAPALLI,SOMANATHAPURA,
BAGEPALLI CHIKKABALAPURA, KARANATAKA,561212
Vinaydhuria
 
Aug 26, 2015

Not recive my adhar card

सर .मैने आधारकार्ड बनवाया और उसका बनने का मोबाइल पर मेसेज भी आया पर आधारकार्ड नही आया पता करने पर पता चला कि आपआधारकार्ड नही बना मेरे परिवार के चार मेम्बर का भी नही बना हम सब ने एक दिन ही बनवा था.और बाद मे हमने आधारकार्ड के लिये Date22/07/15 16:53:10 पर enrolment no.2016/00190/00080 है पर आधारकार्ड नही आया online देखनेपर टेक्निकल प्रब्लम बताता है ,pls. हमरी इस problem का हल करे, my email id vinaydhuria21@gmail.com पर जानकारी दे

Thanks
dinesh kumar rohilla
 
Aug 26, 2015

not received aadhaar card

sir ,chirag is my son .his enrolment no. is -1175/10041/08474 dated 02/3/2013
sir i got a message on mobile that aadhaar number has been generated and will be send by post on dated 25 non.2014
sir.there is no any aadhaar card we got and when i go through online aadhaar..it shows technical problems.
sir ,pls give some attention regarding this matter.
my email id is---dineshkumar_74@yahoo.co.in
map260461
 
Aug 26, 2015

to get adhar no

Sir my nane is Maheshkumar Ambalal Patel my enroll no 1116/35417/27021. dt/31/07/15 17;20;45 aaj tek adhar card generet nahi huva hai.sir as possible as early generet my adhar no. so my itretun form fill up kar saku.
Deepak kumar srivastav
 
Aug 26, 2015

aadhar

Sir my name is Deepak kumar srivastav sir maine aadhar banwaya tha abhi tak nahi aayi mera enrollment no hai 11907565800065 Date 07/05/2013 time 18:55:01 hai Pin hai 110049 sir please help me sir very important sirpleas help me my phone number 08858071502
Rajesh Singh Negi
 
Aug 26, 2015

name and address wrong

sir,
my enrollment no. is 1067/88016/00238. it is generated on 19-11-2014 16:12:03. in the said my photo is ok but another details like name, husband name and address is wrong/another person is showing in web site. pl change my details as name- beena shukla, husband name- late sh. sudhir shukla, address-127/756, W-1 Block, Saket Nagar, Juhi colony, kanpur-208014. my mobile no. is 9696176983. pl. issue me aadhar card as given details above.

I have try to make adhar card again and when i see in web site the messege dislays as "This enrolment has been Rejected as duplicate. Please DO NOT RE_ENROL and use your matching enrolment number displayed below to check your Aadhaar Status. In case matching enrolment number is not displayed below please call 1800-300-1947 for more details.
Your Duplicate EID :1067/88016/00283 19/11/2014 16:12:03"

So it is humble request you to please provide me correct adhar card.
Thank you.
hardeepsidhu
 
Aug 25, 2015

Husband name is rong

Correction is my HUSBAND name
Respected
Sir
My adhaar no 795518420716 hai sir mere husband da name galt hai osda name correct SATGUR SINGH hai lekin adhaar card vich satigur singh type hai so plz req hai k eh thik kita jave
Thnks
My adhaar no : 795518420716

Name sarabjeet kaur
Nirmalkumar.M.Patel
 
Aug 25, 2015

Haven't received the card

I haven't received my adhar card know I don't any have any information about the form ( slip) so how can I manage to get a duplicate one even tho I did not receive the first one please guide through
tejasav
 
Aug 25, 2015

Aadhar Card Lost

I have lost my Aadhaar Card bearing No.609664686729. Please provide me a new duplicate Aadhaar Card as early as possible. My particulars are as under:-

Name:- Tejasav

Aadhaar No. 6096 6468 6729

Mobile No. 7206002843
manmohan chander
 
Aug 25, 2015

change address &correction in d.o.b

Dear sir & Madam i'm manmohan chander from sitarganj uddham singh nagar my date of birth and address are incorrect in my Aadhaar card so please change my date of birth and address details my aadhaar card number (768736533010) my correct date of birth (01.01.1982) (Email Id mmchander007@gmail.com my correct address detail as bellow .

Manmohan chander
s/o Lt.Hari Dutt
H.No 752 village sisona Barua baag
New Basti Sitarganj U.S. nagar
Uttrakhand.
chovalal45
 
Aug 22, 2015

No display Adhar Card

Enrollment No. 1164/80061/02496 Date and time 02/09/2014 13:46:05
Name - Son Bai Sahu
W/o - Shri Pyari Lal Sahu
Vill. - Donghajhar
Dist. - Mahasamund (C.G.)

This Enrollment No. to not display
Please update this enrollment-Adhar Card
muzafarjan
 
Aug 21, 2015

correction the name of Husband and Residential Address

My Adhar Card No. 980317650696 which i received on 18-08-2015 is not corrected one you may please see my application form and be corrected

1. My Husband's Name is Mohammad Munir Laharwal but you have mentioned in the card i.e Mohd Mohd Laharwal which needs corrected
2. My residential address is Afindibagh, Sanantnagar Bypass Srinagar instead of Govt. housing colony sanantnagar rawalpora, Sriagar.

It is requested that may please correct the same and resend the Adhar care in may favour
I shall be highly oblige.

Thanking you


Mehbooba Laharwal
W/O Mohammad Munir Laharwal
R/O Afindibagh, Sanantnagar, Bypass, Srinagar, J&K India.
indrojitdas
 
Aug 21, 2015

adhar card not recive

i have nit recive my adhar card pls help me..........
my enrolmen no is -;1062/07010/32309
date;-06/7/2015 11:44:04
my mobile no :9641393911
my email id:dasindrojit2@gmail.com

plse reply me as soon asposible.
G Meenakshisundaram
 
Aug 21, 2015

Aadhaar 4229 5871 5297 blocked for the issue of plastic card

Respected Sir, The e service in the Tahsildr's office, sivaganga refused the issue of plastic aadhaar card for my No.422958715297 asit is blocked.Kindly pl arrange to clear the block & to issue plastic aadhaar card. Thanking you sir G.Meenakshisundaram 20/24A Sivan koil west street,Sivaganga 630561 Mobile No. (9486694451)
Ravikant kumar pnbe
 
Aug 21, 2015

adhar card inactiv

my aadhaar no-640375183564 is inactiv.plz solved.
Ravikant kumar pnbe
 
Aug 21, 2015

10670930600744

my aadhaar no-640375183564 is in Inactive hai.plese solved
m sakina
 
Aug 20, 2015

adhar car yet not recive

Dear sir/mam i am sakeena this is my second complain on the adhar help web i registred previous two year 15/07/2013 but till i not recived my adhar cad when i m checking the staus there is represnting adhar is generated when m downloading there is representig your record is not found but my everyting is correct so my question why m not getting adhar card though the download or by post pls help me soon its very urgent for me my registation number is 11870073000176 15/07/2013 14;53;50 mdsuphyan@gmail.com
tabeeb ahamad
 
Aug 20, 2015

ragarding help

dear uidai gov.in
I lost my acknoledgement copy . I call on toll free no . i.e 1800 300 1947
And No can Pick up the Phone call.
I Fell Very bad .....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    raj tv - Add
    Why you split the azhagiya laila episode in two half?..its...
    ACT BROADBAND - Speed decreases at night !
    Hi, I've been facing this issue of the speed...
    Aircel - Balance deduction for unsubscribed service
    8927845322. This is my number. At 6:35 P.M today i got a...
    reliance gsm - for unlimited call
    Sir my reliance gsm no. Is 7879730456 I recharged Rs. 88...
    G A Digital web world PVT LTD - PF not given
    Dear Sir, i was working with G A digital...
    Sasirekha Parinayam - Wrong message being sent to public
    Would like to question the author of the serial Sasirekha...
    about street dogs - dogs menace
    I, the resident of new vidya nagar colony, neredmet,...
    Mobikwik - cash return
    my account unblock but my cash is not return pls give me...
    lava mobile pohone - lava care center noida
    sir my phone is in lava care center but thet do not pat...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username