Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

lava laxman hadapad
 
Jul 25, 2016

missing my aadhaar

sir i have not received my aadhaar card plz send my aadhar card immediately
enrolment no 1067/94902/17562 date 12/02/2016 time 15;34;12
sainisonu
 
Jul 23, 2016

aadhar card not received

sir I have not recived my adhar card plz send my adhar card immediately.
Enrolment no- 1088/97509/01923 Date/time- 03/07/2016 12:26:36
name - sonu
s/o - Bir singh
house no - 510 gali no - 1
add - GB nagar UP-201301 noida
M NO-9911881588
Sanjayaditya
 
Jul 23, 2016

Sir am not finding my village name on list

Sir according to ur list my village name is missing. Actually i was updated my address. My adress is
Village: Brajendranagar
P.o: Girishganj bazar
P.s: KARIMGANJ
Dist: KARIMGANJ
State: Assam
Pin: 788722
9437035918ibm
 
Jul 22, 2016

mob/e mail registration

sir,
in my adhar card no 6106 2916 2387 register my mob no 9776453873 and email- indu_mohanty@yahoo.co.in
thanks
regards
Mr Indu Bhushan Mohanty
Samdarshi Tiwari
 
Jul 22, 2016

change of DOB in my current Aadhar card

Dear Sir,
I have to make a necessary change/ correction in my aadhar card in respect of my DOB. While filling the on line form for correction I am facing a problem in filling the name of my city because my city name CHANDIA has not been included in the given list there.Please guide me how can I fill the form completely.
Regards
Tanuja Tiwari
Dr.santanu mahapatra
 
Jul 20, 2016

Regarding non recive of adhar card

I DR SANTANU MAHAPATRA along with my wife DR MANJULATA DASH had our data captured during last year. she had recived her adhar card(BEARING ADHAR NO-807803115058) but i had not recived it till date. now my adress of correspondance has changed. and my new adress is Office of THE PRINCIPAL HEALTH &F.W TRAINING CENTRE P/O BUDHA RAJA AINTHA PALI,SAMBALPUR ODISHA.769004. MOBILE NO 9937722376/9439480296 EMAIL-mahapatra dr.santanu@ gmail.com.
thtough telephone i had know my enrolment no is10401632380249 dt-10/02/2015 time 11.23.47 so please kindly help so that i may be able to recive my adhar card at an early date.
durlav
 
Jul 19, 2016

AADHAR HARD COPY NOT RECIEVED

FOR ADDRESS UPDATION THE REQUEST NO WAS 2085/21110/16376 DTD 28/04/2016 19:23:40 FOR MY AADHAR CARD& UPDATE REQUEST NO 2085/21110/16377 DTD 28/04/2016 19:30:03 BOTH THE HARD COPIES NOT REACHED US EVEN AFTER AROUND 3 MONTHS!
THOUGH MY SONS ADDRESSCAGE REQUEST FOR MY SON WHOSE REQUEST NO WAS 2035/12711/00044 DTD 08/06/2016 18:12:10 BUT RECD THE HARD COPY WITHIN A MONTH AND 10DAYS!
WHAT IS THE REASON BEHIND THESE?
khatuwal
 
Jul 18, 2016

mobile number change

sir have to change my mobile number instead of Aadhar card mobile number. my aadhar card no-877661659689 and my new mobile number 8721837975.
khatuwal
 
Jul 18, 2016

mobile number change

sir i have to change my mobile number instead of Aadhar card registered mobile number. my presently mobile number- 8721837975.
shaily saharawat
 
Jul 16, 2016

aadhar card

Sir I want to say you that I don't receive my aadhar card enrollment no 2034/80315/15164 till now. Please send this to the same address which I gave to the my aadhar card and it's urgent, its a long time I'm just waiting.
ghanshyam.baraliya25@
 
Jul 15, 2016

local Language correction

my aadhar card no.is 279689429520 in aadhar card my local Language sirname is printed in aadhar card બારળીયા but my true sirname is બરાળીયા in correction online form local Language gujarati not support that how can i correction in my sirname
ghanshyam.baraliya25@
 
Jul 15, 2016

correction in my sirname in lacal language gujarati

in my aadhar card my english name Baraliya Ghanshyambhai Dhanabhai is sure but in my local Language name i want બરાળીયા in stead of બારળીયા how can i correction in online for in local Language બરાળીયા is not support please help me
Hazeera saleem
 
Jul 15, 2016

In my daughter's aadhaar card father name printed mistake

Sir
In My daughter's aadhaar card father name printed mistake. Her aadhar card no is 895302920779 , &Enrollment No:1110/25020/01067 & Father name is Saleem Basha. sir please help us to correct her father name .phone no is :8870469349
9211nafees
 
Jul 15, 2016

name

1404/12062/09298 21/08/2014/12/20/17
tpray51@gmail.com
 
Jul 15, 2016

loss of enrolment no

My wife, Maya Ray(Mistry) w/o of Tulsipada Ray(Mistri), (Voter ID No. JTJ 0695858) of Bhutnath Chakraborty Sarani, Joynagar Mozilpur(M), Joynagar Mozilpur, Joynagar-1, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal-743337, has not yet received her Aadhar Card. Please look into the matter to help us receiving the Aadhar Card urgently.
tpray51@gmail.com
 
Jul 15, 2016

loss of enrolment no.

My son, Suprakash Ray, s/o. of Tulsipada Ray(Mistri) (Voter ID No.JTJ 1771658) of Bhutnath Chakraborty Sarani,Joynagar Mozilpur(M), Joynagar Mozilpur, Joynagar-1, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal-743337, has not yet received the Aadhar Card.. Please help us receiving the Aadhar Card urgently to produce the same to his Offic
Amit Kumar Manaw
 
Jul 14, 2016

unable to download my aadhaar Card

Sir
I have not received aadhaar card my Enrollment ID 1207/92903/00099 Date & Time 28/12/2012 18:19:09 Sir when I download aadhar Card that time i am getting message that data is mismatch sir My name is Rani Devi w/o Rajendra Sharma PIN - 825406 but typing mistake when aadhar generated so kindly help me. Plz send my Details Name & PIN on aadhaar card.
EKTACOMPUTER
 
Jul 14, 2016

adhar couracationin mobil numberiii proseses inchange

dear sir
adha number in change in proseces
Biswajit tarai
 
Jul 13, 2016

adhar card not receving

Dear
sir I have not recived my adhar card plz send my adhar card immediately
enrollment no 1092/10196/00301 date 29/04/2012, 04:57:00,(LOPAMUDRA TARAI)
sonali virochan parab
 
Jul 13, 2016

aadhar card correction

sir,
i want to correct my date of birth in aadhar card,so i just entered my aadhar card number in correction form & below it was subject to give one time password.rather i tried so many time but i m not getting one time password on my mobile number.because of my mobile number which was given in enrollment of aadhar is not exist.so now what to do?it is important to correct my aadhar card.please give neccesary help as early as possible.my e-mail id is sonalivirochanparab@gmail.com.
9937689403
 
Jul 12, 2016

I photograph change & my father name not printed

Sir, Due regard in my Aadhar Card bearing Enrollment No-1046/20009/20933 wrong photograph printing & also not printing my father name.My E mail Id - fazleali1968@gmail.com,Mob -9937689403
lokeshgupta
 
Jul 12, 2016

updated aadhar not yet recieved

sir, my update request no. :1325/11026/09688 Date :23/05/2016 Time : 09:48:06
I have enrolled for address change. but i did't get my aadhar card .
i have called many times on mtnl no 1947, but did't get any satisfactory reply.
today i registered my complaint on MTNL's no 1947 also.
complaint no. is 2016071201151501.
please look into the metter & send my Aadhar Card Immediately.
Thanking You
Sneh Lata Gupta
tpray51@gmail.com
 
Jul 12, 2016

Enrolment No. not mentioned

My son, Suprakash Ray, s/o. of Tulsipada Ray(Mistri) (Voter ID No.JTJ 1771658) Enrolment No. 1190/19394/00630 of Bhutnath Chakraborty Sarani,Joynagar Mozilpur(M), Joynagar Mozilpur, Joynagar-1, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal-743337, has not yet received the Aadhar Card.. Please help us receiving the Aadhar Card urgently to produce the same to his Offic
tpray51@gmail.com
 
Jul 12, 2016

Correction of address

My wife, Maya Ray(Mistry) w/o of Tulsipada Ray(Mistri), (Voter ID No. JTJ 0695858) having Enrolment No. 1190/19394/00616 of Bhutnath Chakraborty Sarani, Joynagar Mozilpur(M), Joynagar Mozilpur, Joynagar-1, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal-743337, has not yet received her Aadhar Card. Please look into the matter to help us receiving the Aadhar Card urgently.
tpray51@gmail.com
 
Jul 12, 2016

Aadhar Card not received

My son, Suprakash Ray, s/o. of Tulsipada Ray(Mistri) (Voter ID No.JTJ 1771658 of Bhutnath Chakraborty Sarani,Joynagar Mozilpur(M), Joynagar Mozilpur, Joynagar Mozilpur, Joynagar-1, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal-743337, has not yet received. Please help us receiving the Aadhar Card urgently to produce the same to his Office.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ahmedabad Janmarg Limited - RUDE BEHAVIOUR OF TICKET ISSUER AT BRTS STAND AT PANJRAPOLE
    Today ON 27.07.2016 AT 8.45 AM I happened to drop at LJ...
    grablon - Goods not received
    Non delivery Purchased a tablemate from grablon website...
    flipkart /salwar suit - defective
    its not that suit piece which one i ordered i 'll...
    SSC - REQUEST FOR CHANGE OF EXAM CENTER FROM Bhopal TO Agra FOR...
    Due to SSC CGL Exam postponed from may to August I am not...
    cnbc awaaz - RE: idea reacharg sarvish
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    motorcycles Passion X Pro - Parcel not reached at destination
    Dear Sir, I was booked my motorcycle Passion X...
    care---irctc.co.in - ticket not booked but amount is deducted
    I have booked ticket from secunderabad to tuni money is...
    PRATHAM HUMAN SOLUTIONS PVT LTD - Pf related
    Sir, My name is rajnish kumar kataria. imploy id is...
    TCS - Account got locked
    Is anyone got solution for this? Please do let me know,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username