Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

Rajesh Ramu
 
Aug 5, 2015

update aadhar

Resp. Sir/Madam,

It is requested to kindly update my aadhar no. 665521389820 with my email id rajeshbhagambila@gmail.com as it is very necessary for pancard.

Thanking you,
shallufff
 
Aug 4, 2015

Update aadhar no.

Resp. Sir/Madam,

It is requested to kindly update my aadhar no. 784463895460 with my email id shallu172305@gmail.com as it is very necessary for my job.

Thanking you,

(9501665252)
TANUJ TIWARI
 
Aug 3, 2015

Not get my adhar card

I have not get my adhar card
My enrolment no is 2080/91135/10659
My mobile no is 7579219579
Pin is 246424
bhupender kumar banswal
 
Aug 2, 2015

Aadhar card not received

i have my enrollment slip but i have not yet received my original aadhar card. my enrollment no 1190/83024/01514 dated on 09032014 11:54:04 agra u.p pincode is 282002. plz kindliiy provide my adhar card .
takeen
 
Aug 1, 2015

original aadhaar card not recived

i have my enrollment slip but i have not yet received my original aadhar card. my enrollment no 2017/90470/52457 dated on 04/02/2015 16:21:26 thane maharastra 400605
bhavishiya bhagchandani
 
Aug 1, 2015

aadhar card not recived

i have my enrollment slip but i have not yet received my aadhar card. my enrollment no 1420/30024/00463 dated on 17/06/2015 18:58:30 bhavishiya bhagchandani pin no 305001
Jagannath Gahan
 
Jul 31, 2015

Change my old date of birth

Sir,
I am JAGANNATH GAHAN,
Our Address - At - Adhadeunria, PO-sansarphal, Via - Alabama, P/S-Pattamundai, Dist - Kendra Para, Pin - 754217,
My Aadhar No - 346497208220 I want to change my date of birth instead of 1992 change to 27/06/1993 is a right date of birth.
Therefore I request you kindly update my Aadhar.
ganapuramhariprasad
 
Jul 31, 2015

aadher not updated

dear sir,
my name is hari prasad
my aadher number is 518216315987 update request no 20521000507399,date 16/01/2015,time 12:58:27,i requseted to update the address on 16th january 2015 but it is not at genereted.please try to complete the process of my request. it is related to my scholarship.please generate my aadher as soon as possible.
thanking you sir
Tariq karwa
 
Jul 31, 2015

Center wala update k liye 270+50 rs maang raha he

Dear sir . My name is tariq.
Mere 2 aadhar card k address update k liye. Center point, ring road,surat agency wala 640 rs mang raha he. Or center ka waqt 6 pm tak he jo wo 5.30 ko bandh kar k sab ko mana kar deta he. Sab k paas paise mangta he.my mobile no is 9925525100. My aadhar no is 7761 9727 3222. Urgent reply kare. Ye muh mangi kimat vasul rahe he
upendra97
 
Jul 31, 2015

Name Change

Sir Mera Aadhar Card No.356582871280 our Address- Pantnaga Sanjay Colony (263145) Hi Jisma Mera Naam Shiva Kumar Na Hoker Shiva Gautam Ho Gaya Hi Plase Mera Naam Change Kar Ki Shiva Kumar Karna Ka Kast Kare
khandoba vishnu vani
 
Jul 30, 2015

original aadhar card not recieved

i have my enrollment slip but i have not yet received my aadhar card. my enrollment no 1216/00095/01035 dated on 3/08/2011 14:42:55 jyotika khandoba vani pin no 400052
rajasimha
 
Jul 30, 2015

don't receive orignal Aadhaar

I don't received original aadhaar updated enrolment nuber 1190/08384/04900 date time 11/02/2015 18:28:13 nare rajasimha k mobile number 8971644140 postel code 577 527 aadhaar number: 431654509097
ranjeet singh thakur
 
Jul 30, 2015

my aadhar no.is not generated

our all family aadhar registration village aadhar registration camp date 08/06/2015 Below nos. is not generated (1) 2084/30003/06086 date 08/06/2015 time 10:02:22 (2) 2084/30003/06084 date 08/06/2015 time 09:52:50 (3) 2084/30003/06085 date 08/06/2015 time 09:56:29 (4) 2084/30003/06090 date 08/06/2015 time 10:23:24 (5) 2084/30003/06087 date 08/06/2015 time 10:06:33 (6) 2084/30003/06089 date 08/06/2015 time 10:18:12 (7) 2084/30003/06091 date 08/06/2015 time 10:28:34 (8) 2084/30003/06363 dated/06/2015 time 12:17:31. Please as soon as our all family aadhar numbers generated and immediately post aadhar cards. thank you.
Awtar Bhadana
 
Jul 30, 2015

not get the aadhar card

Sir i have not get the Adhar ; and i lost my slip so plz help me DAT how can i get my adhar
Jayakumar.D
 
Jul 30, 2015

Change od date of birth

sir, I am jayakumar, my adhaar card no 783685956107 i want to change my date of birth instead of 1989 change to 05-06-1989
febianandhan
 
Jul 29, 2015

adhar card not get it

i received my adhar but the adress was incorrect.so i can change my adress again and they give one slip..but many times i tried to download my new updated adhar card but i didnt get it what can i do?
mohdfooqi84@gmail.com
 
Jul 29, 2015

adhar slip mistake

sir mera nam mohd nadeem ali he or meneadhar me enrolment karaya tha lekin slip nahi mili thi isliye dobara enrolment kara diya lekin adhar dusri slip se nahi bana phir mene customer care nober pe call kiya to care se resident adhar stetus site mili jisse mene apna pehle bala enrolment nomber mila karan ye he ki mera adhar kard ban chuka he lekin mujhe apne name ki spelling bhol gaya hu jis karan adhar downlod nahi ho paraha he kirpiya karkarke mere adhar me name ki spelling batane ki kirpa kare sir apki bari meharbani hogi sir mujhe adhar card ki bahut avasyakta he sir mera enrolment no he 2019/23089/00109date31/12/2014time11/22/33 .addres up distiric rampur pin code 244925 mobile no 9897289862
Laxmi Ranika
 
Jul 28, 2015

Name mistake in adhar card

sir,
My name is Laxmi Ranika by mistake name printed in adhar card Laxmi only
my adhar no is 883422192076.
kindly update my request
M.Babitha
 
Jul 28, 2015

change my surname

Sir i want to change my surname as M.Babitha pls change my initial
Balwinder Kumar
 
Jul 27, 2015

WRONG PRINTING

my father name printed wrong in aadhar card how can i make it correct? please tell me. it is a problem for me in future ENROLLMENT NO:1211/80500/00017 AADHAR NO:236492028777 MY NAME:BALWINDER KUMAR MY FATHER NAME RAJINDER PAL MOBILE:9878912095
a1b2i9
 
Jul 26, 2015

TO CHANGE MY FATHER'S NAME

RESPECTED SIR/MAM

MY AADHAAR NO. IS 5529 2201 6478.IN IT MY FATHER'S NAME WAS MISSPELLED.I AM REQUESTING YOU TO CHANGE MY FATHER'S NAME AS FOLLOWS

NAME OF MY FATHER:MADHUSUDHANAN
sukalyansarkar
 
Jul 25, 2015

aadhaar card not recuved

Dear sir, my self sukalyan sarkar.last 04/04/2015 i'm regiestred the aadhaar card.but still 90 days left but i didnot recived my aadhaar card.plese some help.info plese sukalyan.sarkar@hotmail.com
Raj kumar bourasi
 
Jul 25, 2015

Name mistake in adhar card

sir,
my name RAJ KUMAR BOURASI by mistake name printed in adhar card Rajkumar bourasi
no gap between Raj and kumar
my adhar no is 9946 2868 2635 and my update request URN 0000/00216/48249
kindly update my request
DHRUBANJAN SARKAR
 
Jul 24, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir,
My enrollment No is 1111/22434/00393 dated 25/10/2013 12:50:56 and NPR Receipt No is 191911000708100020013193001, but I have not yet received my Aadhar card yet.
Please let me know when I shall get the card or what to do to collect my Aadhar car? --------Pradip Chakraborty
In this context I also complain my wife Smt Krishna Chakraborty whose enrollment No. is 1111/22434/00394 dated 25/10/2013 at 12:55:49 and NPR No 191911000708100020013193002 has not yet received the Aadhar card.
Please do the needful at your end to collect the card.--------------Pradip Chakraborty
Tapir Gao
 
Jul 23, 2015

Father's name printing mistake

My Aadhaar card No. 4601 4693 6381, enrollment No. 2030/79131/01299 , Date .21/05/2015
My Name............... .TAPIR GAO
Father's Name..... ...Late TAPOR GAO

Whereas, Father's Name has been misprinted as....TAPIR GAO
It should be correct as.......late TAPOR GAO

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ASC RECORDS SOUTH BANGLORE - COPMPLAIN FOR ORIGINALRELATION CERTIFICATE
    SHUBHAM SINGH SENGAR S/O EX/NK SARVESH SINGH...
    QNET - Unable to file a complaint
    I am unable to lodge a complaint in Police station and...
    DOX - document undelivered
    i was suppose to receive a courier from FIRSTFLIGHT ...
    Indane Gas - SUBSIDY NOT RECEIVING
    I SHANTI BAID INDANE GAS CONSUMER NO: CX21441626 ...
    Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime - Mobile Phone Lost
    Mobile Phone Lost To SHO Rajender Nagar= 110060 ...
    Army Medical Corps Records Lucknow - Hony promotion after retirement
    Sir, I, No 14527602W Hav/SKT Balaram Roy, enrolled in the...
    MUMBAI POLICE - MISSING OF BAG WITH TAB SAMSUNG GALAXY IN AUTO AT KURLA...
    Bag with Samsung galaxy TAB sim no reliance 09692958259...
    Canara Bank ATM Card - BLOCK ATM Card
    I lost my Debit card hence please BLOCK my ATM card...
    nokia winner - confirmation
    YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU RS.90LAKSHS FROM NOKIA...
    Shopclues - my parcel nt received n very poor xpressbee courier my...
    my parcel nt received n very poor xpressbee courier my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username