Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

kesiraju bulli venkatachalam
 
Jun 29, 2016

aadhar change of address

sir,
I have enrolled aadhaar change of address with request no. 2189/50017/0015 dated 07/06/2016 17;11:36 .I request kindly send my aadhaar with change of address.

yours sincerely
kesiraju bulli venkatachalam
kiran karamadi
 
Jun 29, 2016

aadhar card not yet received

sir,
enrollment no. 2008/01805/01985 date 02/03/2016 14:16:36
Please sent my aadhar card immediately

thanking you
Virupakshagowda Karakanagowda
Lokesh Borade
 
Jun 28, 2016

Address update for ULWE sector 9

Hi Aadhar Team,

I want to update my address of my existing Aadhar card by using online facility,

but 'ULWE' or 'ULWA' is not listed under the Village/City dropdown for pincode 410206.

Please add the name to the pincode 410206.

Regards
Lokesh Borade
murali .d
 
Jun 26, 2016

birth date

my birth date is wrong
ritu bakshi
 
Jun 25, 2016

aadhaar card status not found

I had applied for aadhaar card of my son Manuraj Bakshi dt. on 26-05-2016 their enrolment no. 2189/56852/00019 date 26/05/2016 16:20:16 .but still we have not found any update of this card when I checked it on net then it is showing not updated due to technical error . kindly provide me the card status on my mob. no. 9888426648
hafeezurrahman
 
Jun 24, 2016

Not received of original aadhar card

I (Mohammad hafeez) mera aadhaar me mera name chang karayam Enrolment No.: 1067/66003/04937 abetak mera original aadhar card
nai aya plz snd me original aadhar card
mbl no 8008482010
hafeezurrahman
 
Jun 24, 2016

aadhar card receipt missing

sir
meri wife ka aadhar card ka receipt miss hogaya Enrolment no 1079/00849/01126 date and time hamare pass nai hai plz help me
mbl no 8008482010
sekarv
 
Jun 24, 2016

spelling mistakes

Have some spelling mistakes and address changes in my aadhaar card. Card no:815512705178
nabin chandra chakma
 
Jun 24, 2016

Not received of original aadhar card

I( Nabin Chandra Chakma ) applied for aadhar card on 22/03/2015 by changing my home address and my update id is 2080/99103/00021 bt still i have not received my original aadhar card bt i have uploaded duplicate one from inter net.so please kindly reply.
stpandian
 
Jun 24, 2016

Name change regarding

I am P. Everani , my age 67 . My adhar card no 5386 0205 0691. in this my name was wrongly type instead of P.EVERANI, and my husband name also changed instead of P. Thirumalai.

Due to this issue, i faced more problem in all government document sector. For this , i went to sub collector office 5 times( 2 month) more but i am not get correct answer still now.

So i request you to, kindly help in this issue . please

Thank you

P. Everani
mobile no 7401496201
pinal patel 18
 
Jun 22, 2016

aadhar card not received

I( Dataniya Shobhanaben Pratapbhai ) applied for aadhar card on 21/04/2016 and my enrollment id is 2144331401447 bt still i have not received aadhar card and after checking there is displayed "No information is available for entered id".so please kindly reply.
bittoosab
 
Jun 20, 2016

new adhar card

my father applied for adhar card on 24/04/2016, enrolment no. 1498/20112/04156 date 24/04/2016 14:05:32 but till now the status is This "enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days"
chaturvedibhavesh
 
Jun 19, 2016

AADHAA STATUS NOT FOUND

MY AADHAAR REG NO.2189/25278/00022 DATE 11/06/2016 11:00:02 NAME CHATURVEDI BHAVESH AND MY MOTHER AADHAAR REG NO. 2189/25278/0023 DATE 11/06/2016 11:09:51 NAME CHATURVEDI BINA BOTH REG CARD STATUS NOT
FOUND.PLEASE SEND CARD STATUS. MY MOBILE NO 7874404168 AND MY MOTHER MOBILE NO 9879411632
pankaj bhandarkar
 
Jun 17, 2016

mala enrolment number pahijet and date time

maze adhar card harwlela ahe sir mala enrolment number and date time pahijet
name: gangadhar jagan randhaye ta nagbhid dist chandrapur state maharashtra pincode 441205 date of birth 11/06/1973
mobile number no registar mobile number 9049715463
Parshotam Lal Tandon
 
Jun 17, 2016

Aadhar authentication failed

My wife- Rekha Tandon whose Adar enrolment no. is 1177/ 81053/00571 and Adhar No. 6694 6774 9898 received message that your e KYC authentification of Aadhar No. 6694 6774 9898 has failed. The response code is dd54809772d41 b7838C216 cf 404064.

Please let me about this.

Thanks

Dr. P.L.Tandon
For Rekha Tandon
kumarvikrant
 
Jun 16, 2016

Aadhar - ULWE/ULWA not under pincode 410206

Hi Aadhar Team,

I want to update my address, but the Village/City do not list 'ULWE' or 'ULWA' under pincode 410206

Please add the name to the pincode.

Regards
Vikrant Kumar
bajai pul
 
Jun 15, 2016

Wrong address

Dear sir
My daughter Yanashi pul Adhar No.is 277876475885. Her village name is wrongly mentioned as Abochagan. The right address should be Village: Walla, Hawai circle, Anjaw district, Arunachal pradesh.792104.

My son Bashieu pul Adhar No.is 417508846210. His village name is wrongly mentioned as Abochagan. The right address should be Village: Walla, Hawai circle, Anjaw district, Arunachal pradesh.792104

I shall be grateful for the corrective action at the earliest.



Bajai Pul
9402929604
BHAMMAR ARJUN BHAGUBHAI
 
Jun 14, 2016

ADDRESS PROBLEM

there is wrong address mentioned during enrolment

it is PADRI(B) NOT PADRI(G)

PIN CODE OF PADRI(B) IS 364140
vadivel
 
Jun 11, 2016

aadhar card not download

my enrolment no 2007/14758/03579 date 18/02/2013/ time 17/06/18 but not name and pincode no pls help me
ambeg
 
Jun 10, 2016

Address correction Etc.

Dear Sir,
I am hina Qayyum D/o.Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg My original Aadhaar card adderess Hina Qayyum w/o Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg I received aadhaar card (309829141004). After that I applied for some change in Address in prescribed form and sent to you by online but till now my Aadhaar information has not been updated. Please you can see my problem. This address was wrong. Again I updated my Aadhaar card with address and mobile number received URN - 0000/00275/02450, 30/05/2016, 18:31:25. my address Hina Qayyum D/o.Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg and submit online but now my address also wrong on my Aadhaar card.The Aadhaar card show my address Hina Qayyum S/o.Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg Sir i am female not male i am D/o Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg not S/o Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg Please sir correct my address. Hina Qayyum D/o.Mr.Abdul Qayyum Beg.My mobile no.is 9837589470.
SURAJ KUMAR 559
 
Jun 10, 2016

REGISTERED NO.MISSING

MY REGISISTERED NO. MISSING AND AADHAR CARD NOT RECIEVED PLEASE RESOLVED MY PROBLEM
bharambekishroi
 
Jun 9, 2016

mobile number update

hello sir ,

I KISHORI BHARAMBE MY ADHAR CARD REACH BUT MY NUMBAER & ADDRESS CHANGE IM UDATE THE AADHAR CARD I WHAT TO DO SELF SERVICE LOG IN BUT MY NO CLOSE MOBILE NO NOT COME OTP NO WHT I DO PLZ HELP ME SIR
hussain mubarak
 
Jun 9, 2016

Not Received Aadhaar Card

Sir/Madam

I'm Mubarak Hussain. My Enrollment ID is 2085/28418/00399 09/03/2016 Status shows 'This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days'. Please provide my Aadhaar as soon as possible.
V R RAJOO
 
Jun 8, 2016

Non receipt of orginal E aadhaar Letter by post

ENROLMENT NO: 2043/88468/00137 DATE 04/10/2015 TIME 12.16.09

AADHAAR CARD No: 5393 7019 3230 NAME: R.BHUVANA ( W/O. V.R.RAJOO)

Original E- AADHAAR LETTER NOT RECEIVED BY POST YET EVEN AFTER 8 MONTHS

KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND THE SAME IMMEDIATELY

SENDER: V R RAJOO
F3 BRAHMAPUTRA BLOCK,SRI RAJARAJESWARI TOWNSHIP,MATHIRAMPATTI VILLAGE,
MALAIKUDIPATTI POST, ILUPPUR (TK) PUDUKOTTAI (DT) TAMILNADU 622102
MOBILE: 8973479659/9629896244 EMAIL: veeaaraar@rediffmail.com
Naren Chakraborty
 
Jun 8, 2016

father's name spelling mistake

Sir, My father's name is Nripen Chakraborty , but my Adhar Card father's name have Nripel Chakraborty. So, I Correct my father's name.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hyundai verna dashboard - dashboard
    colour becomes black and white from brown
    IDFC Infrastructure Bonds - Bond certificate
    Dear IDFC team, I have not received the bond...
    Whatsapp - sms verification failed
    I just bought a new phone and I downloaded whatsapp and...
    BSES - Street light not functioning 6 months
    LED Street light pole 194 not working since last 6 months....
    BSNL - hungama
    i am dharanipathy as my bill is increased every time due...
    Star Plus - Dahleez
    Please bring dahleez back
    imimobile - Lotto
    I'm complaining on behalf of a vulnerable adult that...
    dress shop - mudra loan
    Respect modi ji, Mera ek chota sa Dress Shop he,me ishe...
    cash deposit machine - cash not revicce
    cash not depost acno 31783577633 dt23-06-2013 time 21.13...
    Hathway Broadband - Internet not working and no help from the company and...
    Hello All, My broadband is not working from 24th June...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username