Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

pradhan sudarsan
 
Jan 16, 2017

aadharcard not received

My enrolment id is 1040/17261/02095 23012016 13 12 03. Almost one year has passed. I am yet to receive my card. Prior to this twice I have requested and each time I have received the system generated queries like name, mobile no. address etc., which I have also replied. Since last one month or so, I am receiving the answer ""Your request can not be processed due to some technical issue. Please try again later"". I will be really obliged and thankful, if my aadhaar number is advised to me or my card is sent.
Or else please let me know what I will have to do to get an aadhar card .My present mobile no. is 9439504342
pappu dangi
 
Jan 12, 2017

do not get aadhar card

i am pappu dangi.and i live in gindor meena.i do not get aadhar card by post man. i get e-aadhar card. but it is invalid many vecency.
so i request you sent a new my aadhar card by post man.

my aadhar card no.595225265138
pappu dangi
 
Jan 12, 2017

my aadhar do not get

i am pappu dangi and i live in gindor meena. i do not get my aadhar card by post man.i get e-aadhar. but it is invalid any vecency.
so place i very request you. place sent my new aadhar card by post man.
my aadhar no. 595225265138
my mob.no.9691255872
kajal studio gudha
 
Jan 10, 2017

may aadhar database not found

when he linked to his site No information is available for the entered ID and Enrolment No: is 1408/41363/00448 date-05/06/2016 time-11:39:54 Name - Sarakshi Jangir D/O Naresh Kumar Jakhal,Nawalgarh Jhunjhunu rajasthan And Enrolment No: is 1408/41363/00449 date-05/06/2016 time-11:47:58 Piyush Jangir S/O Dinesh Kumar Jakhal,Nawalgarh Jhunjhunu rajasthan 333305 mo.-9983161699
ramprasad gupta
 
Jan 9, 2017

may aadhar database not found

actully i am apply for pan card .and there i giving the document of e-aadhar card xerox when he linked to his site no data was match my aadhar no is-790668833643 and EID is 1104/20032/09127 date-24/08/2011 time-17;02;19
kamleshmessi
 
Jan 9, 2017

My mobile no and email

Dear sir
I am not getting good response from this helpline site.
Because I have changed my address on line it has changed. But I don't know why they have update others mobile no. And email.
Regards
K. Kr
9006676867
sandeep anjana
 
Jan 7, 2017

Adhar card not recived

My Adhar number is not generated till now it taking more time 15 days pass away but still in under cheking of verification so i request to you please verify fast i nedd adhar card urgently
satishdinde
 
Jan 5, 2017

not recieved the aadhaar card

My daughters Aadhaar card still not received, with the help of Enrollment number it is not getting. At end of page it is asking about password to open the pdf file. Please let me know how to open it. please share me details on my mail id satish.dinde@rediffmail.com,
Enrollment number is 2085/20712/00852 ,date 01/03/2015.
please send me guide line how to get it.
sridhar samala
 
Jan 5, 2017

change of phone number

my name samala sridhar. my Aadhar No.468721105600. when i registered Aadhar my Phone no.is 99126 28255. But now my number was changed. Now my phone number is 73827 00898 & mail id is.. sridhars7777@gmail.com. so, iam request you to kindly change the phone number.
thnking you
sridhar
noman@
 
Jan 5, 2017

name speling sayaba

20160009002385 date08/05/2015 time12:321:24
Amresh prasad
 
Jan 3, 2017

May pin code missing

En no 1180/52355/04005
23/11/2016
12/55/51
May may areya pin code misding plise send may pincode thanks
BALASUBRAMANIAN.G
 
Jan 2, 2017

AADHAR INVALID NO

Dear Sir, I have already received my Aadhar card, No is 419350895905 but it is invalid no ?.Hence i am not able to get my subsidy Advance and 5 months subsidyamount from the gas agency .Hence kindly arrange to do the need in this regards.I am 69 years old i went several times to the aadhar center to take the Biometric again ,But they said there is no information from your end.Please help me to do the need in this regards, I need your reply immedietly in this regard, Thanks &regards G.Balasubramanian . mycell no is ;09444042564
Dhanji prajapati
 
Dec 31, 2016

Mrra mob ile namber change kareny ky lieye

Maera mobile numbar chage karana hai mara old named. Hai9920837425 that ab 8976292356 hai
kamleshmessi
 
Dec 31, 2016

address not change

Review awaited for your request. it showin last two days . so please do some help .my aadhar no-631443483912
my URN no-00000033723423.
kamleshmessi
 
Dec 31, 2016

Adress yet no changed on aadhar card

respected sir/madam

with due to respect i would like to say that i kamlesh kumar my aadhar no-631443483912 & URN no-00000033723423. this is my 4th message as a complain but i am noting getting good response from uaid complain side . so please change my address otherwise give me solution how it is possible . because it is not good to message again & again. there is reason to message so many times because i am going fill the form in government job. there it is most required . otherwise i could not appear in exam. please do some kind of help on me & i allways and ever thankfull for your this act of kindness.




Thanks& Regards

kamlesh
satheannoop
 
Dec 31, 2016

Authientacation ofFINGER PRINTS

Dear Sir,
I have received mail from your office that on dt 22/11/2016 my Finger Print Authentication Failed TWICE . In this connection I would like to in form you that on dt 22/11/2016 I have not used my ADHAR CARD BEARING SR NO 5607 7239 3056 ANY WHERE , I request you to do the needful at the earliest to safe guard my ADHAR CARD. THANKING YOU.
Anoop Kumar Sathe
Plot No238 ,Opp. I C W A I Bhavan
Nagpur
Maharashtra 440022satheanoop@yahoo.com
Mobile 9422145834
daneja
 
Dec 31, 2016

aadhar card updation

i have applied for aadhar card DOB correction ,because my date of birth is not correct in my aadhar card .but still its varification process is pending ,because of this i can't fill JEE MAIN 2017 registration form last date of registration is 2january . what should i do ?
Aadhar card no: 768390867342
Dharma mukhiya
 
Dec 30, 2016

Not delivery

mera aadhaar card abhi tak nhi delivery huwa enrolment no 2017/78361/03099 mob no -9650749957 mail id - dharmamuhkiya56@gmail.com aadhaar no -971029329339
kamleshmessi
 
Dec 29, 2016

adress not changed on aadhar card

respected sir/madam

with due respect, i would like to say that i kamlesh kumar my URN no-00000033723423
aadhar no-631443483912. sir/madam this is my 3rd message as complains is that yet now my addess on aadhar card not change . when we wakeup in morning with new hope regarding about addess changing on aadhar card but it is failed and braking my hopes . so please do some kind of help on me to change address on aadhar card.


Regards
Kamlesh Kumar
Moblile Number-9006676867
kamleshmessi
 
Dec 29, 2016

adress not changed on aadhar card

respected sir /madam

this my 3rd message as a complain is that on my aadhar card address yet now not changed ,and am not getting any good response from this help line , if it possible than please changed other wise give me declaration that it could not possible so that i can distoyed my hope and belive from this process of changing our aadhar card online. with this i conclude my says,
my urn number is-00000033723423
my aadhar number is-631443483912.
regards
kamleshkumar
mobile number-9006676867
subir_barnie
 
Dec 28, 2016

Aadhar card not prepared

My father Dr. S. B. Barnie, R/O, Panditwari, Dehradun was enrolled for Aadhar three times but was rejected due to data/process error.
He is retired as Divisional Medical Officer (DMO) from Northern Railway. He is 90 years now. His pension is held up due to non-availability of Aadhar card.
No one from the Aadhar Center is able to help or guide in this regard.
Now I request you to help and do the needful at the earliest.
His enrollment details are as follows:

2080/58120/02734. 10/09/2016 14:38:29

2080/58148/12214. 04/10/2016 09:42:39

2080/58148/14641. 18/11/2016 29:21:26

In spite of my repeated complaints to UIDAI helpline, there is no response.
kamleshmessi
 
Dec 28, 2016

ADDRESS NOT YET CHANGED ON LINE

SIR I HAVE CHANGED MY ADDRESS ONLINE BUT YET NOW IT HAS NOT CHANGED. IT IS VERY URJENT IN GOVERNMENT JOB SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE AS MUCH SOON PLESE CHANGED MY REQUEST ONLINE SEND NEW AFTER CHANGED AADHHAR CARD BY POST ON MY ADDRESS. URN NO IS- 00000033723423. AADHAR NO IS-631443483912.
kamleshmessi
 
Dec 27, 2016

MY ADDRESS YET NOW NOT CHANGED

SIR I HAVE CORRECTED MY AADHAR ADRESS ONLINE BUT YET IT WAS NOT VERIFIED AND MY URN NUMBER IS 00000033723423.
Mukesh Kumar Kushwash
 
Dec 27, 2016

not received my adhar card

NAME SNEHA KUMARI
S/O NIRMALA DEVI
DOB 23-022016
DISTT. BHOPAL
MO 9303379930
mohanlal190@gmail.com
 
Dec 27, 2016

Aadhar card nhi bana

mera aadhar card abhi tak nhi bana h ab mai kya karoon mujhe samajh nhi aa raha h pls solve my problem mera Enrolment no. h 1335/32013/13437

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Netbanking NEFT - Neft Transactions
    I have Made Neft Transactions of Rs 3000 to Third Party on...
    IRCTC - MONEY DEDUCTED TWICE WITHOUT BOOKING THE TICKETS
    I tried to book two tickets (One senior citizen) from...
    MATHAJI TEXTILES & READYMADE - NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT
    Sir,we have a textile business We got swiping machine on...
    Syndicate Bank ATM - Not able to make online transaction through my ATM card
    I am not able to make any online transaction through my...
    Don't know the name - Asking for bank details and was using abusing language
    He was asking for bank details and when we said that we...
    freecharge.in - Balance inFreecharge Virtual Cretit card vanished
    Dear Sir I had made a complaint towards the amount of...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - Astachamma
    Chopper chopper eroju episode chalu ra babu e janamaki...
    Quikr - illegal business by quikr
    AD 282982681: Am a seller from bangalore and I have sold...
    Individual - sewage block
    Sir I am residing at 12/89, west mada street, kaladipet,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username