Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in

kalaiyarasan.D
 
Sep 1, 2014

Not received any enrollment number.

In my village they took photo only but they did'nt give me any enrollment number .so how can i get new adhar card. And where can i take new photo for new adhar card. Please give me quick information about my complaint.
sshivam
 
Sep 1, 2014

Enrolment no. Slip lost

Dear sir or madam i have lost my enrolment no. slip and didnt adhar card deliered and i have not any registered no.so kindly help us please send is enrollement no.date and time to this present phone no. 8566842600 . My name Shivam Sharma S/O: Narain Dass date of birth 19/05/1997
cheruku narasimhudu
 
Sep 1, 2014

MISSING MY ADHAR SLIP

Name :jumpala thikkaswami
Date of Birth:10/06/1989
Adress:H-no:4-204/A,Nehru nagar (village), Pagidyala (mandal), Kurnool(dt).
Pin Code: 518411
E MAIL: smile.narasimhudu@gmail.com
Please send my ADHAR SLIP details to this e mail ID.
MOBILE NO:9052075674
pramod arya
 
Sep 1, 2014

lost enrolment no. slip

dear sir or madam i have lost my enrolment no. slip and didnt adhar card deliered and i have not any registered no.so kindly help us please send is enrollement no.dateand time to this email and no. name manju arya husband name pramod arya date of birth 01/07/1977 mobile no.09950617803
email id aryapramod06@gmail.com
swapan kumar paul
 
Sep 1, 2014

enrolment Number lost and Adhar card not delivered

sir/madam
I have lost my enrolment no. sleep .......... and didnt get adhar card delivered .......... and having not any registered phone no ...so kindly help us please send the enrollement number to this email : swapan.paul56@gmail.com

NAME - SWAPAN KUMAR PAUL
Father name - NITAI PAUL
Pin no - 460449
DOB- 15/05/1990
Address - M.Q. 2452 Shobhapur colony ,p.o.-Pathakhera ,Dis.-Betul (M.P.) ,pin-460449


My father Aadhaar card No-565796168273 and my mother Aadhaar card No-210357968235.
Albert joy
 
Sep 1, 2014

correction on date of birth

Dear Sir or Madam
Correction of date of birth
SIR,
I had recieved my Aadhaar card no. is 553218141352 there is mistake in date of birth .Please consider me immediately,my date of birth and address isgiven below so please call me and solve my problem..


Name:Reshma Joy
Father name:Albert Joy
Date of Birth:10-11-1997
Aadhar no:5532 1814 1352
Mobile no:9961163803
Address:Santha Cottage,Sneha Dhara Nagar118B , Eravipuram S.O,Kollam ,Kerala,691011
Sadhan Saha
 
Sep 1, 2014

Not received Aadhaar card

Dear Sir,
My name is Sadhan Saha .I had applied my aadhaar card in February 2012 Matigara 2 No. Gram Panchayat, Matigara,Dist-Darjeeling, PIN Code-734010.
My father and brother has received Aadhaar card but till now I have not receive my Aadhaar card.My father Aadhaar card No-780011674395 and my brother Aadhaar card No-210357968235.
I need the Aadhaar card for Exam purpose of N.S.D.C program.
Please send me Aadhaar number or soft copy of Aadhaar card.My email ID-sahasadhan30@gmail.com and Mob No-9749136036
Regarded-
Sadhan saha
uk786
 
Sep 1, 2014

Aadhaar card not recived

I have Not Got My Enrolment No. And Aadhaar Card
Dear Sir And Madam,
Not received Aadhaar card very argent so please help me my Aadhaar card is lost so please send me my Aadhaar card enrolment no. please send me these on this E -mail umeshkumar00783@gmail.com.
Name -umesh kumar
Father Name -Naresh kamat
Date Of Birth -10/8./1995
Adderess -meerut road bomabay colony nand gram ghaziabad(uttar pradesh)
Pin -201003
Mob No. -7503260983,9891342378
dishu dagar
 
Sep 1, 2014

adar card

Name- Monica
Husband- Deepak shokeen
Sir actually i cost my adarcard enrolmentno. i want to know my adar enrolmentno so i can download my adar card
mobile no. 9818606959
thank you sir. i hope you will responce me as soon as possiable
apt.parvez
 
Aug 31, 2014

lost adhar card

Dear sir
I had lost my adhar card. I had written many tym.. bt there is no any reply from ur side..
its very urgent plz send me my detail..with time on the given contact.
Name- MOHAMMAD PARVEZ ALAM
S/O- ABDUL SALAM
DOB- 28/04/2014
ADRS- B-16C DDA FLATS SARAI BASTI DELHI-110035.

ADHAR card no-775979128440
Enrollment no-1180/50959/06901
Date- 29/04/2012

Contact no-8285826277
Email ID-meparvez954@gmail.com..
plz help me how i can get my adhar card again..


kindly send me time.. its very urgent..
govind11
 
Aug 31, 2014

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ENRO. ID AND AADHAR CARD

NAME- GOVIND FATHER NAME-RAJENDRA PRASAD ADD.- VILL- SUDANIPUR PO-BHUINDHARPUR TEH- NIZAMABAD DIST- AZAMAGARH PINCOD- 276208 DOB- 10/07-1996 MOB.NO- 8960813552 EMAIL. - GOVINDKUMARYADAV@HOTMAIL.CO.IN
jitendra lodha
 
Aug 31, 2014

Missing my enrolment no.slip

missing of enrolment slip & sms
Name-Shyam lal lodha
Father name- Heera lal lodha
Date of birth-15/06/1960
Add.- 186 B civil lines Kota (Rajasthan)
Pin-324001
Mob. No.- 08946991938
jitendra lodha
 
Aug 31, 2014

Missing my enrolment no.slip

Sir mene Aadhar card ke liye aaply kiya tha lekin mujhse aadhar card ki slip kho gai thi or mob. pe jo sms aaya tha woh bhi delet ho gya tha to mene dobara aadhar card ke liye aaply kiya or mujhe new enrollment no. mil gya lekin is no. se mera aadhar no. nhi mil pa rha h.. New enrollment no - 12119810105906 & Date- 05/02/2014, Time- 11.23.13am.

Regards
Name Shyam lal lodha
State- Rajasthan
Dist. - Kota
Pin code-324001
Mob. no. 08946991938
jha21003
 
Aug 31, 2014

adhar card addresh detail

dear sir mera adhar card me jo adressh dala gaya hai wo pura shai nahi hai plz aap ise following addresh per bhejne ki kirpa kare
ambagan railway colony bhind qtr no 319/c diseal shed burdwan
post-burdwan
distric-burdwan
state-west bangal
pin-713101
mobile no -7895021003
jha21003
 
Aug 31, 2014

adhar card addresh detail

dear sir mera adhar card me jo adressh dala gaya hai wo pura shai nahi hai plz aap ise following addresh per bhejne ki kirpa kare
ambagan railway colony bhind qtr no 319/c diseal shed burdwan
post-burdwan
distric-burdwan
state-west bangal
pin-713101
jha21003
 
Aug 31, 2014

adhar card addresh detail

dear sir/madam i have found in my adhar leter addresh mistek now i have send you adresh plz send my adhar in following addresh

aambagan railway colony bhind qtr no 319/c diseal shaed burdwan
post- burdwan
distric-burdwan
state-west bangal
pin no -713101
Sidhant sharma
 
Aug 30, 2014

wrong adhar slip

Respected sir or mam
I have got wrong adhar slip from the adhar card officer
So i request you to give my proper adhar slip

Sidhant Sharma S/O Vinod Sharma
H.no.5873, housing board colony, sector 3, ballabhgarh Faridabad
Faridabad , 121001

Documents : ration card
Dob; 08-01-1992
Email; lacshay@gmail.com
Sir please send my adhar slip on my mail id
I will be grateful to you
gopal33330
 
Aug 30, 2014

plz complite my udi card

name anil kumar
s/o jagdesh
dob 26/09/1986
add k- 249 mahipal pur extention
gurgaon road mahipalpur
vasant vihar south west delhi delhi 110037
puneet 310
 
Aug 30, 2014

lost my enrollment slip

Name puneet gupta, dob 31/05/1978. Father name sh satya dev gupta. Adderss 101 harsh vihar Pitampura. Pin code . 110034. Address proof voter card or ration card. Mobile no 9582408993
imran51
 
Aug 30, 2014

Not received Addhaar Card

Dear Sir or Madam,
Not received Addhaar Card very Argent so plz. Help me
My Aadhaar Card is lost so please send me my Aaadhar Card enrolment No. is 1180/52320/07020 date 25/12/2011 time 13:17:47
Address : D - 208, Gali No. 4,5,6 Block - D Tripati Enclave Prem Nagar II Kirari Suleman, Delhi - 110086
Please send me these on this E mail imohdimran51@gmail.com
imran51
 
Aug 30, 2014

Loss of addhaar card receiving slip

Loss of addhaar card receiving slip
Not received Addhaar Card very Argent so plz. Help me
Name : Mohd. Imran
DOB : 12/01/1986
Address : D - 208, Gali No. 4,5,6 Block - D Tripati Enclave Prem Nagar II Kirari Suleman, Delhi - 110086
Mobile No. 09968413835
Please send me these on this E mail imohdimran51@yahoo.com
annu sodhi
 
Aug 30, 2014

lost aadhaar card

sir, i am annu sodhi,i had lost my aadhaar card,please kindly send me enrollment no date and time,at the date of my present mob.no- 9711514685 ,my aadhaar no-273374458949 ,please send me these on this email- annupreet30@gmail.com.
jagpreet gill
 
Aug 30, 2014

name

virpal kaur
aadhar no. 782866926747
urn no. 0000014477829
give me date or time request hi my mobile no. 9592255404
jagpreet gill
 
Aug 30, 2014

name

name sanpreet kaur
urn no. 0000014477490
aadhar no. 6936 3918 5117
plz help me and now give me a date or time
mohsin7620
 
Aug 30, 2014

I was lost my Enrolment slip

I lost my Enrolment slip please give a enrolment number and time date mohasin mobin khan Balaji ward bhramhapuri dist chandrapur pin. 441206 maharastra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    micro mix canvas2plus A110q - theft
    imy mobile was stolen IMEI 911314103236967
    SSC - Change test centre
    Hi, I had given my exam centre as Pune but now i have...
    Country Vacations - Accommodation Gift Voucher
    I have similar experience just recently where I have been...
    timesjob.com - refund of fee against my order no.1511376
    sir ,my name is satyabrata mishra.i am from hyderabad and...
    159935 - Want Good Road
    Respected Tourist Minister when we will get good roads for...
    Tata Sky - Cheating by Tata Sky
    Tata sky added active cooking pack without my consent,...
    State bank of hyderabad - Irresponsive from branch manager and team members for...
    Dear Sir/Medam, We are stay holders near church compund...
    SBI PO Exam 2014 - check out the result of SBI PO 2014
    Sir/madam I have appeared to the SBI PO 2014...
    cpwd sewa - sealing Leakage from Bathroom
    Dear, sir The sealing leakage from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username