Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

pbisht
 
Apr 27, 2017

AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT

First Enrollment details: 1455/50310/04067 15/10/2016 14:00:47
Agency Details: Peregrine Guarding Pvt. Ltd.

Second Enrollment details: 2016/00307/60594 08/04/2017 14:44:34
Agency Details: RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD

Name: PUSHKAR BISHT
Father's Name: K.S. BISHT
Address: A 221, 2nd Floor, MIG, BRIJ VIHAR, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH, 201011

Need help in getting enrolled and Aadhar number to be generated, both time due to negligence from the Enrollment Agencies my document got messed up.
@55
 
Apr 22, 2017

Aadhar Change Adrees But Not Update

Dear Sir
/Aadhar No. - 355764619294 SURAJ ANANDRAO CHAVAN.
is Adrees Change 11/04/2017 Dated,But Is not Updeted,
Plese Help
Mo.No.9820558086
jeetendra kumar tyagi
 
Apr 20, 2017

change in mobile number

Sir,Iam jeetendra kumar fro. Dholpur Rajasthan ,my mobile number changed and now I am useing other mobil number oth


than registered pls tell me how can I change in mobile no.
Ráhúl Vérmá
 
Apr 19, 2017

ADHAAR

FIRST ENROLMENT NO-1338/21245/01594] [DATE]-24/02/2015 [TIME]-17:34:35 [NAME-RAHUL VERMA]
SECOND ENROLMENT NO-2017/93222/81627 [DATE]-17/12/2015 [TIME]-13:11:38 [NAME-RAHUL VERMA]
THIRD ENROLMENT NO-2189/10042/04325 [DATE]-01/10/2016 [TIME]-15:07:06 [NAME-RAHUL VERMA]

MOBILE NUMBER-9598429085
DATE OF BIRTH- 05/10/1997
PINCODE-208001
COMPLAINT NUMBER-2016122400970601
DISTRICT-UTTAR PRADESH KANPUR

Sir, all the three enrolement id are rejected and i requested you to please accept my complain and solve this issue as soon as possible.
thank you.
Madhusudan Mukhopadhyaya
 
Apr 13, 2017

Aadhaar card not yet received till 13/04/2017

My daughter's Aadhaar card generated in January 2017 but not yet received till 13/04/2017.
Contacted over phone 1947on 11/03/2017 and today the 13 th. April 2017at about 12-15 pm.Same reply given by Customer Care Executive that Aadhaar Card posted on 11/03/2017. I wanted to impress her to enquire at the Post Office where the card was posted but the lady disconnected the phone for which I,being a very very senior citizen felt very much humiliated.
A copy of this letter being posted to PMO , New Delhi and to Times of India Newspaper, Kolkata edition.
Her Enrolment No. 2017/80204/41811 and date 27/12/2016 16:50:11
Name: Ananya Mukherjee : Address: C-6/82 Kendriya Vihar VIP RD. Kolkata--700052
With Regards,
Madhusudan Mukhopadhyaya ( Father )
rajiii
 
Apr 13, 2017

not generatede aadhar card

FIRST ENTROLMENT NO:2017/30840/26275 DATE:21/09/2015 15:29:42
SECOND ENTROLMENT NO:2017/30711/34568 DATE:01/03/2016 16:53:37
NAME:B.RAJARAJESWARI
FATHER'S NAME:V.BALAKRISHNAN
DOB:20/04/1999
ADDRESS:NO:74/141 AMMUNI AMMAN GARDEN 8TH STREET,
TONDIARPET,
CHENNAI-81.
PIN CODE:600081
PHONE NO:9789820430
EMAIL:rajilatha20@gmail.com

PLEASE GENEREATE MY AADHAR CARD IMMEDIATELY
saravanan km
 
Apr 10, 2017

ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Aadhaar card original not Received
Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhaar number is generated but I have NOT ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD received it through post
My enrolment number:saravanan murugaiah 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 ,
Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043 / 50757 / 00079 22 / 05 / 2015 18:37:17
Kindly revert with status ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIH
saravanan km
 
Apr 10, 2017

ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Aadhaar card ORIGINAL not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have ORIGINAL not received it through post

saravanan murugaiah enrol number 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 ,
Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043 / 50757/ 00079 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:37:17
please help me to original aadhaar card thank u sir
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIH
saravanan km
Chandra Sekhar143
 
Apr 3, 2017

mobile number is not registered

mobile number is not registered in my aadhar card
shekharpoorv
 
Mar 29, 2017

Aadhar card not generated

Mr poorv patel Aadhar card is not generated in last 6 month my registration Date in 03/09/2016 but not generated in aadhar card my Complain No : 2017032101751701 so pls Resolve my Problem in immediately
qayadat
 
Mar 28, 2017

didint recieved adhaar card or number

I am not getting my adhaar card as the person who was making all the areangements for adhaar card didint gave us any slip.now i dnt knw wot i have to do infact i dont know what spell he used for my name my name is mohammad shafi mir my mobile number is 9797116945 plz if u can help me olz help me out of this
nirav Barot
 
Mar 23, 2017

Aadhaar card original not Received Aadhaar card not Received

Aadhaar card original not Received
Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 04 march 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number:Shrusti Niravbhai barot
1366/24207/11503Date 04 / 03 / 2015 11:05:18 , Shrusti Niravbhai Barot enrolment number 1366/24207/11503 11:05:18
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
Nirav.Barot
Chalamv46
 
Mar 23, 2017

NAME CORRECTION &MOBILE NUMBER REGISTER

Respected mam/Sir,
I received my aadhaar card. But, my name is felling mistake in tamil and english for my aadhaar card. My true name is (venkatachalam/வெங்கடாசலம்).
My aadhaar card printed name is (vengatachalam/வெங்கடாஜசம்).
Please give me a solution for this problem. Please reply for my
Email id: chalamv46@gmail.com
Mob no: 8489619217
Thank you
bhula naik
 
Mar 21, 2017

Generate adhar card

NOT GENERATED AADHAR CARD
First Enrolment No.2052/31647/01004 16/08/2016 09:12:37
Second Enrolment No.2052/31647/02440 28/11/2016 10:14:51
Third Enrolment No.1316/44935/03068 28/12/2016 10:50:37
Name : Baby Purty(female)
husband Name : bhula naik
Date of Birth :29/04/1994
Phone : 9494186028
Email : bhulanaik674@gmail.com

Address:
Qtr.No:432/A-sector-11.
Steel plant township,
Ukkunagaram,
Visakhapatnam-530032,


Please generate new aadhar card and send details to my Email address.

thanks
regards
Baby Purty
bhula naik
 
Mar 21, 2017

Generate adhar card

Sir
I (Baby Purty) Need My Aadhar Card Urgent, i have applied three times for adhar card ,but unfortunately i did not get even single time.Three times i got three diferent enrollment numbers .
Numbers are.
2052/31647/01004---------16/08/2016..time:09:12:37
2052/31647/02440----------28/11/2016..time:10:14:51
1316/44935/03068----------28/12/2016..time:10:50:37.
please sir let me have my adhar as early as possible.
thanking you sir,
yours sincerly,
Baby Purty.
mobile no:9494186028.
9289001303
 
Mar 21, 2017

NOT GENERATED AADHAR CARD

First Enrolment No.1028/44229/00844 14/09/2014 13:25:27
Second Enrolment No.1325/12065/00251 04/08/2016 15:53:35
Third Enrolment No.1452/86001/02709 19/02/2017 16:48:34
Name : Dharmbir Sharma (Male)
Father Name : Bhanvar Singh Sharma
Date of Birth : 01/12/1956
Phone : 9289001303
Email : sksingh15111973@hotmail.com

Address:
197-B, PKT-IV
Mayur Vihar Phase-1
East Delhi
Delhi-110091

Please generated new aadhar card and send details in may Emial

thanks
regards
Dharmbir Sharma
saravanan km
 
Mar 21, 2017

Aadhaar card original not Received

Aadhaar card not Received
Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number:saravanan murugaiah 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 , Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043/50757/00079 18:37:17
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIH
saravanan km
 
Mar 17, 2017

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number:saravanan murugaiah 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 , Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043/50757/00079 18:37:17
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIH
saravanan km
 
Mar 17, 2017

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number:saravanan murugaiah 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 , Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043/50757/00079 18:37:17
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIh
saravanan km
 
Mar 17, 2017

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhaar on 22 may 2015 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number:saravanan murugaiah 2043 / 50757 / 00078 Date 22 / 05 / 2015 18:26:41 , Revathi Saravanan enrolment number 2043/50757/00079 18:37:17
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
SARAVANAN MURUGAIh
sricharanM
 
Mar 17, 2017

Taking more money of 5 rs

respected sir im sri charan karimnagar ...
here in knr near municipal office mee seva...they are taking 5 rs for aadhaar from by making it xerox of orginals and they are not giving respected service to customers
Ukp
 
Mar 12, 2017

Aadhar card not received

Dear, sir/madam
I had enrolled for aadhar on 30 September 2016 my aadhar number is generated but I have not received it through post
My enrolment number: 1416/91015/04441
Date: 30/09/2016,time:10:51:03am
Name: Ujjawal Kumar
Kindly revert with status
Thank you
Regards
Ujjawal Kumar
P. Kumarr
 
Mar 10, 2017

Aadhaar Related any problem will Resolevd

Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd just 36 - 48 Hour / Any problem Related Aadhaar

Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd just 36 - 48 Hour / Any problem Related Aadhaar
Dear all I want to inform you, if you have any problem in your Aadhaar Card as like that
Aadhaar card missing
Aadhaar enrollment missing
Name and pin code does not Match
Rejected duplicate issue
Enrollment Rejected Many time
Aadhaar under manual chek sinc long time
Mobe / Email Reg
DOB correction
Name correction
Address correction Etc.
I will provide the Solution of any type of problem Related Aadhaar card in just.....24 Hour.....100% Gaurantedd
Send your detail and contact number to this Email - sarkarmanoj32@gmail.com & kannakunvar@gmail.com
rawatshobha
 
Mar 10, 2017

For Aadhar generate

Sir My Aadhar Is Under Manual check From Three Months ,And I Urgently Need It ,Plz generate it As Soon As Posibbal ,

My Slip No Is-1325 18039 00592, 16 01 2017 11 39 40, Umesh singh, Pin No-110046, Sagarpur.
rawatshobha
 
Mar 10, 2017

Aadhar card generate

Sir I Need My Aadhar Card Urgent, But My Aadhar Is Under Manull Check Since Three Months, Sir Plz Help Me To Get My Aadhaar

Updation Soon ,Its Too Late ,My Slip No Is----

1325-18039-00602, 16 01 2017 14 19.41, Dimple , Pin No-110046, west sagarpur

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username