Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

kamleshmessi
 
Feb 26, 2017

mobile no or email id change

dear san
this is my more than 10 request message to change my mobile no email 30-12-2016 i have changes my aadhar address on line but from your side but mobile no or email has been updated some one else . so request you please change my no . present no updated -9650797967 . i donot know whose no is this but my was this -9006676867.
sir please its my humbal request you to please change my no or email id same as was previous .


regards
m. k
9006676867
Jayaramp19
 
Feb 25, 2017

Address change rejected

Gave for address change on 15th January. Informed on enquiry at bangalore one that it is rejected and need to reapply. No reasons given.
Jayaramp19
 
Feb 25, 2017

Address change rejected

I gave for change of address on 15th January 2017. Even after 6 weeks not updated. When enquired today at bangalore one, I was informed that it is rejected and need to reapply. No reason was given.
Raviacard@1984
 
Feb 24, 2017

Regarding issue of aadhaar card

Sir my wife applied three times for a new aadhaar card, but every time it's rejected, may I know the reason behind this. And please help us to generate new aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

Name: K.Akila Alias Annal
1) 2017/95627/05343. 10/12/2014- 05:04:15
2) 2029/64804/07540. 15/09/2016-10:53:33
3) 2020/28028/19682. 12/01/2017-11:20:52
ramanjaneyulu1260
 
Feb 22, 2017

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

2017/78002/61028
20/02/2017
11:09:32
Battula Vijayalakshmi
date of birth 01/01/1982
address: 3-31/67
This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.
please update status immediatly
thank you all employees
Uma Dinesh Chandra Pandey
 
Feb 22, 2017

Aadhar is cancelled - next step

My Aadhar number is 2277 1883 7885 issued against registration no 1211/01032/00012 dated 29/05/2011 time 17:46:51.
While trying to change the address online it shows that this Aadhar is cancelled .
Please tell what to be done I.e.

1. Should I go for fresh biometric with same alloted Aadhar number.
2. Or I have to go for fresh enrolment for new aadhar number.

D C Pandey
9871547012
diksha2103
 
Feb 22, 2017

ADHAR CARD NOT RECIVED

aaddaar pending
dear, sir i done enrollment as a two time,but one time enrolment no not recived and one time enrolment no is recived
but aadhaar not generate any time
my details is below;

Enrolment no is 2033/12303/02256 DATE18.08.2016 time 10.45.40

DIKSHA JAGANNATH KHADE AT-POST VILHOLI TAL-NASIK DIST-NASIK STAE - MAHARASTRA
contact-7588554192,9822991412
Anitha Anitha Saravanakumar
 
Feb 21, 2017

Aadhaar card not received

Dear Sir,

My Aadhaar card not generate any time.

I done enrollment as a seven time.

My Aadhaar card details is below:

Name : D. Suman

Mobile No. 9941112181

Seven Enrollment No is.11118047029652, 20173091010845, 20408036243965, 20173076181513, 20178003700239, 21930057601233, 21930060215182

I humble request to you please check my Aadhaar and give me enrollment and aadhaar number by above mobile number
manjul mayank
 
Feb 20, 2017

adhar nahi ban raha

सर मै चुनकावन पुत्र कोदा निवाशी मझिवा सानी थाना बिसंडा ओरन का निवासी हु महोदय आज तक मेरा आधार नहीं बना है मै ढाई साल से लगभग 9 बार अधार बनवाया है हर बार मेरा अधार रिजेक्ट कर दिया जाता है मैंने फोन पर सभी अधिकारी को सूचना दी है मेरा सरे काम रुके है जैसे रासन कार्ड गैस सब्सिडी बैंक जमा निकाशी सफ़र में आना जाना सभी कम रुके है में आप को अवगत करवाता हु की यदि १५ दिन के अन्दर अधार कार्ड नहीं मिला तो भूखो मरने से अच्छा में सपरिवार आत्महत्या कर लूगा जिसकी जिमेदारी आप सभी अधिकारीयो की होगी और कोई रास्ता नहीं है ढाई साल से पागलो की तरह दुकान दुकान भटक रहा हु में आप को UDAI में की गई कम्प्लेंट न० भी दे रहा हु 2017020400593402 आप से निवेदन है की प्रति की समस्या को देखे और तत्काल कार्यवाही करे प्रति चुनकावन M0 ७०८१०६२४२६
cheen
 
Feb 20, 2017

adhar card

dear, sir i done enrollment as a five time,
but aadhaar not generate any time
my mother aadhar details is below;
name- rani
w/o- biram pal
mobile no- 9557211019
five enrollment no is- 20174253301446, 15304000405622,15304000404279,15304000405783,21894854547441
and customer given this enrollment no - 20202103412976 it has been reject..
and yesterday i received a message by aadhar customer care is your bio metric in aadhar identified for update .
sir i humbly request to you plss check my mother aadhar and give me enrollment and aadhar number..by above mobile number..

add- vill+post bahadrabad
deistic- haridwar (uttarakhand)
Lalitha kariyappa
 
Feb 17, 2017

UIDAI Job Notification

Dear Sir/Madam..

My Name is Lalitha K.. I take into UIDAI Supervisor Exam On January 2017 and passed also..So i am waiting for positing/ where can i get Job. and even i BCOM Graduates also
Lalitha kariyappa
 
Feb 17, 2017

job relating UIDAI Notification

Dear Sir..

I am passed UIDAI Supervisor exam on january 2017.. when i am getting job relating this field..
anu chaudhary dhuruv
 
Feb 17, 2017

aadhaar card with change of name fathr name correction and photo not received

sir mene apne bhai(arpan) ka name father name correction or photo change karwaye the 25-11-2016 ko lekin ab to koei bhi massage hame nahi mila or nahi naya aadaar card hamare ghar ayaa hai . pls app hame jald se jald aadhaar card status bataye.

aadhaar card no-412650165433
enrol no-2189/16283/12810
email.id-anuchaudhary202012@gmail.com
mb.no.9810413324
address-A/197 sector 11 vijay nagar ghaziabad(up)201009
shailesh knp
 
Feb 16, 2017

Authientacation ofFINGER PRINTS

Dear Sir,
I have received mail from your office that on dt 15/02/2017 my Finger Print Authentication Failed . In this connection I would like to in form you that on dt 15/02/2017 I have not used my ADHAR CARD BEARING SR NO 7329 0161 5059 ANY WHERE , I request you to do the needful at the earliest to safe guard my ADHAR CARD.
THANKING YOU.

Shailesh Singh
671 Lakhanpur
Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh 208024
rksavt@yahoo.com
Mobile 9696936060
banita kar
 
Feb 15, 2017

AADHAAR NOT GENERATED

10 TIMES ENROLLED BUT NOT GETTING MY AADHAAR NUMBER . LET ME KNOW HOW MANY TIMES WILL I ENROLLED 1000 OR 100000 TIMES TO BE ENROLLED TO GET A AADHAAR NUMBER .

MY NAME IS BANITA KAR . MY MOB NO IS 7381281344
turki
 
Feb 15, 2017

aaddaar pending

dear, sir i done enrollment as a five time,
but aadhaar not generate any time
my details is below;

rambhajan sah ,turki khararu,minapur,muzaffarpur,pin-843165
contact-9631291335
turki
 
Feb 15, 2017

finger faliure

dear,
sir my aadhaar number does not verified by my finger ,i also visit an aadhaar enrollment centre for update
biometric.my new aadhaar is downloaded by internet, but does not downloaded by finger. so pls solve my problem .

my details are given below:
aadhaar number-600283248751
name-pankaj kumar singh
s/o-chandeshwar thakur
at+po-turki khararu
p.s.minapur
dist-muzaffarpur
pin-843165(bihar)mob-9835669830
email id-smartpankaj830@gmail.com


sir pls send me any suggestion on my mob,email id,thanks
Regards by-pankaj
Ritikkhan
 
Feb 14, 2017

Aadhar card not received

Enroll date 7dec2016
Nitin thasale
 
Feb 14, 2017

Adhar card not receved

My adhar card not received by post so please re-send my adhar card send in my hoon address
Murugesan vani
 
Feb 13, 2017

change of address

Now my change of address is 19/11 bhagavantham street t. Nagar,chennai,17. I have change my address in the aadhaar card. I don't know what to do for that I want to know what steps to be change the address sir.
usha.pulipati
 
Feb 13, 2017

my mobile number is mis-typed by data entry operator

I sir acturally i living in hyderabad but i applied my aadhar and my son other in my hometown i.e; at ongole , that i gave my mobile no. in application form correctly but that dataentrist typed mistyped , when i search in aadhar portal they said aadhar is generated and sent to my hyderabad address but i not yet received what i do please tell me, that data entrist100rupees on each enrollment time , what i do please tell me
Asmafarvana Shaik
 
Feb 10, 2017

running or not

3408 7668 0874
address w/o bude shab,
4_116,gottipadu
prathipadu mandal,
guntur,
andhra pradesh,522019
tiwari saurabh
 
Feb 8, 2017

pincode

my adhar is not generating because my pincode is not matching with original pincode which i had filled during adhar form submission.
so please help me by giving the solution of this problem.
G.Dinesh Kumar
 
Feb 7, 2017

Aadhar card issued on my address

Aadhar card is issued in the name of Prem Dave K, the aadhar no.is 6083 8275 3736, the address being #27, Narasimha Jois Lane, Nagarathpet, Bangalore North,Bangalore City, Bangalore North, Bangalore, Karnataka -560002, he doesn't reside in my building and on what basis you have issued him, I need the details of address proof given by him. Please contact me on my mobile no.7760824028. This is a serious matter because anybody can get aadhar by providing misleading address, waiting for your speedy response.
Iswar dey
 
Feb 4, 2017

I have done Adhar card every process... But I did not get Adhar card confermetion msg

I have done my evey Adhar card process but I did not get Adhar card confermetion massage.....?????
My enrolment number :2017/78214/04328
Date/time : 17/11/2016 10:11:23
Name : Iswar dey....


Can u tell me what is the problem..?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reconnect smart led tv - Video not clear
    Reconnect tv after sales service is very very poor up Hi...
    frod bank calling - loss any time
    Why why i am any time loss
    Railway parcel seva - Parcel not received yet very poor service.
    Dear Sir, i have booked my luggage from railway parcel...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Delay of train
    The train time was 6:00 pm from meghnagar too bandra...
    Vijay Tv - worst judge in jodi
    In cinnaithirai worst judge in Jodi history
    Social Trade Biz is a Scam - I want my money back
    My ID 61875233, Kindly refund my money
    Emudhra - Pan card not yet received
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have applied for pan card , Ref. No:...
    drinking water bottel - price 20 instead of printed 15
    irctc vendor in katni jn in platform no 3 hemant shukla...
    Charity - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
    mrsemiilynathan@outlook.com]sender;+918287384881 - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username