Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help---uidai.gov.in

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help---uidai.gov.in

Vishal parashar
 
Jul 6, 2015

father neme

father name incorrect
I am virat parashar sir my father name is incorrect my aadhaar card no 499751231511 please correct my father name it is vishal parashar not saraswati . saraswati is my mother neme. please sir correct it before orignal addhar.
My no. Is 09990362211
sanjay bhayal
 
Jul 6, 2015

father name incorrect

I am sanjay bhayal, sir my father name is incorrect myy enrolment no. Is 2090/70234/02904 please correct my father name it is bhanalal not bhanlal .please sir correct it before orignal addhar.
My no. Is 9754517207
Anil N Shah
 
Jul 5, 2015

NOT RECD. ADHAR CARD

My Name : Shah Bhanuben (Female) , W/O: Shah Navindhandra , Enrolment no. 1366/24212/16771 Dt. 13/06/2015 17:06:05 , till I have not received card. pl. do needful.

Thanks in Advance.
somesh bishnoi
 
Jul 5, 2015

correction of DoB

i am somesh kumar
respected sir,
my dob is wrong in my aadhar card . My aadhar no. is 9070 4364 3480 & my correct dob is 10-12-1997 &in my current aadhar dob is 12-12-1998 so please do corret it as soon as posible .
thankyou.
mandava9440
 
Jul 5, 2015

i want duplicate aadhar

i am mandava prasadarao i lost my aadhar card then i want duplicate aadhar card my aadhar number is 448214970983
Pankajansh
 
Jul 5, 2015

time not visible

sir
i have enrolment no. & Date but time misprints pls. provide time

1207/00865/00085 Date 29.07.2011 time missing

my mob. no. 09415516413
gargboyz
 
Jul 5, 2015

entered the system in Enrolment no.

sir,
my name is Gagandeep kaur. My Enrolment no. and date&time is 1462 30041 14332 - 04 05 2015 14 44 36 kindly, this no. is regestred in the your system. thanks
my other contect no. 9464630345
shubhampremi
 
Jul 3, 2015

After correction adhaar card not got

My adhaar card (SHUBHAM PREMI MB. No. 9412599880) number is 741865644370 also my brother adhaar card (ANKUR PREMI MB No. 9412533880)) number is 564514457313 .We have apply for correction in the name of our father on dated 25-04-2015 against URN 1211/72966/00360 & 1211/72966/00361.But til dated,we have not received our corrected Adhaar Card as earliest please.
Also website is not accepted my (Shubham Premi) registered mobile number
Thanks
Shubham Premi
194/2 subhash nagar meerut
250001
aditya2901
 
Jul 2, 2015

not recieved adhar card

my name is Aditya Mahadeo jadhav.enrolment number-10671302102365.Date-17/03/2013.time-12:33:57
whenever i check my status online it shows-"This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."
what shoul i do?????
Rushikesh Shedage
 
Jul 2, 2015

aadhar card not received

Dear sir,
My name is ' Rushikesh Dinkar Shedage' and i have not get aadhar card nither from post nor from online. my aadhar card enrolment no- 1169/21052/83953 date & time - 28/01/2014 16:47:53
Rajkumarsinha
 
Jul 2, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Aadharcard applied date-11/ 03/2013,time-12:18:18 Enrollment no-11908886500730 ,Applicants Name-sinharajkumar,Date of birth-12-02-1982 I have not received aadhaarcard till today kindly,do needful at your earliest.
moirengjam herojit singh
 
Jul 1, 2015

i can't receive my aadhaar card by post or through internet

Sir I shri Moirengjam Herojit Singh of keinou gram panchayat ward no.9 nambol sub division that I have enrolled my aadhaar on 05/11/14-11:15:4 and my aadhaar enrolment no. Is 2010/00500/00224. Still today I can't get my aadhaar both in internet as well as by post .so I request you please upload my aadhaar card as soon as possible because I need it for my scholarship.
tulajapur
 
Jun 30, 2015

Original Aadhar card not recieved

I and my daughter recieved Aadhar card and my wife did not recieved the aadhar card.
We all went together and registered but my wife Aadhar card had not sent upto now since 2013 June.
My Name is Tulajapur Umamaheshwar & Aadhar card No. 446862834555.
Please deliver theAadhar card of my wife to the address below,

T.Basanna,
H.No: 2-10-86/2, Vinayak nagar,
opp Reliance Tower,
Balanagar, Tirumalagiri,
HYDERABAD - 500042.
TELANGANA.
basharat
 
Jun 29, 2015

loss

1207/42123/01132 14/06/2013 13/56/46 mai prayagbai mai apni personal information janna chahti hun
Manoharan Natarajan
 
Jun 29, 2015

Aadhaar Card not yet issue

My Aadhaar Number : 971544316623 Date 16-01-2014 07:18 Enroll Number: 2007/14071/32089
I am Manoharan ,I have not been get the original card yet. pls send it by post.Update my staus to my mail manoharan9655@gmail.com
Manoharan Natarajan
 
Jun 29, 2015

Aadhaar Card not yet issue

My Aadhaar Number : 971544316623 Date 16-07-2014 07:18 Enroll Number: 2007/14071/32089
I am Manoharan ,I have not been get the original card yet. pls send it by post.
gbtunir
 
Jun 29, 2015

original aadhaar card not received

I am Goutam Bhattacharya. we both (me and my daughter) But we have not been get the original card yet. pls send it by post.

my aadhaar No. 2292 5089 5547
my Daughter No. 9848 8887 2319

my address
Mr. Goutam Bhattacharya
C/o.D Vasanta Kumari,
Door No.15/181,
Nehru Nagar, Socity Colony
Gudur,Nellure Dist.- 524101
Andhra Pradesh.
Ph No. 9966921245
vikrant11
 
Jun 29, 2015

Kindly update my Mobile Number in Aadhaar Data

My name is Roshni Devi and my AADHAAR Number is 834222403955. My earlier number which was registered with AADHAAR Card was 9218794799. But this number is not working right now. Due to which I am unable to receive OTP for any corrections (online) to be made online in my AADHAAR data. I also requested for the same in the month of February 2015 through post, but my grievance not yet redressed.

Presently I am using mobile No. 9716681572. I therefore, request your goodself to kindly update my new number i.e. 9716681572 in AADHAAR Card.

Thanks
venugopalm58
 
Jun 29, 2015

Aadhar card not recieved

I am Venugopal. we both (me and my daughter) have been given for address change. But we have not been get the original card yet. pls send it by post.

M Venugopal Aadhar No. 8566 25035131
Natesan nagar 299 2nd street.
virugampakkam
chennai
T N

Navami Venugopal (Same Address) Aadhar No. 3878 2243 8286

Change of address also is same

Ushus Navami
Kunchattukara Edathala Po
Aluva East
Ernakulam Dist
Kerala 683561
sgosar
 
Jun 29, 2015

Aadhar card not received

I have applied for Aadhar card and holding acknowlagement slip with following details.
1067/14009/02174, date time - 10.04/2013 16:35:26.

When checking the status I get following message.
"This enrollment packet has not yet been successfully uploaded to the data center. Please check again after a few days"

What should I do to get my aadhar card?

Can any one advise?
venugopalm58
 
Jun 29, 2015

Aadhar card not recieved

Dear sir,
I am Venugopal. both of our (mine and my daughters) aadhar card have been given for address change. You have changed the address but we have not get the original aadhar card yet.

M Venugopal { aadhar no. is 8566 2503 5131 } Change of address is

M Venugopal
1. M Venugopal S/o M S Menon
Natesan Nagar Ushus Navami
2nd street Kunchattukara
299 Natesan nagar Edathala po Aluva East
Virugampakkam Ernakulam Dist
chennai Kerala- 683561
Tamilnadu

Navami Venugopal {aadhar no. is 3878 2243 8286}
2. Navami Venugopal Navami Venugopal
D/O Venugopal D/o Venugopal
2nd street Ushus Navami
299 Natesan nagar Kunchattukara Edathala po
Virugampakkam Aluva East Ernakulam Dist
Chennai Kerala 683561
Tamilnadu

.
Pls do the favour soon.
Yours faithfully
Venugopal
kuldeep katiyal
 
Jun 28, 2015

correction of address

Dear sir ,
Kuldeeep Kumar (male) .s/o Bhikhari Lal . I had applied for adhar card address update but you update my address wrong . My address is 215, dakshini gautam Nagar ,Fatehpur ,aboonagar,Fatehpur ,Uttar pradesh -212601.

instead of printing this address. you have print wrong address ( paigambar bakri,215 dakshini Gautam Nagar ,Fatehpur, Fatehpur ,Uttar Pradesh -212601) . So kindally correct my address.
My update request no.- 1446/10063/00392.
Mobile no.- 7275453210
santosh sevada
 
Jun 27, 2015

wrong spelling in name

respected sir,
my servant named kishun dev from bihar went for aadhar card to be made.there has a spelling mistake in his name .
his name is Kishun dev while it is printed as visun dev..so kindly correct it..
his enrolment no. is - 2077/61005/01614
date- 06/05/2015
his mobile no. is- 8447192567
Jaya Shahi
 
Jun 27, 2015

Correction of Address

Dear Sir,

I Jaya Shahi (Female) , D/O R.K. Shahi has submitted my information regarding address i.e ( 2/1 E, N K Mukharji Road, Civil Line, Allahabad, UP) - 211001

Instead of printing N K Mukharji Road it has wrongly been printed M.K Mukharji Road. Kindly get it corrected.

My Enrolment No. is 2017/90215/95558
Date : 27/06/2015
Jaya Shahi
 
Jun 27, 2015

Correction of Address

Correction of residential address

Dear Sir,

I Jaya Shahi (Female) , D/O R.K. Shahi has submitted my information regarding address i.e ( 2/1 E, N K Mukharji Road, Civil Line, Allahabad, UP) - 211001

Instead of printing N K Mukharji Road it has wrongly been printed M.K Mukharji Road. Kindly get it corrected.

My Enrolment No. is 2017/90215/95558
Date : 27/06/2015

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DTDC Courier - l
    My consignment number is m71629140 . it is showing...
    PRAN card - 1st. correction my father's name spelling on PRAN...
    Dear sir it is stated that I have received my prank card...
    RRB secunderabad - LOST MY ROLL NUMBER
    Hello sir, I have lost my roll number.I have applied...
    Mobile fraud call - State Bank Debit Card Locked
    All my family members got a call from #91-9955944067...
    Comfort Couch Sofa - 6842334068
    Horrible Service by Snapdeal !!! I have been waiting my...
    Delhi Metro - Metro service from dwarka morh.
    I am a regular passenger of Delhi metro.I board my train...
    SSC - SSC Part-1 Registration
    Dear Sir, After completely filling up the Part-1, it...
    Reliance Communications - very poor 3g service
    Hi I have paid 601 rs to get reliance 3G service on my...
    Pan card - pancard
    hope i get some kind of assistent from here sir, i had...
    fraud money transfer - taken money from my debit card
    My name is niroj choudhary my mobile no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username