Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidai.gov.in

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidai.gov.in

hansee
 
Jun 11, 2013

Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir,

I, Auwala Vijaya kumar,
H.No. 2-2-809,
Kurmabasthi,
Amberpet,
hyderabad,
AP - 500013.

My Aadhar enrolement No: 1067/43012/00631 Dt. 05-03-2013 Time:09-34-40

I, have enrolled along with my Mother, Wife, Daughter and two sons on same day, but except of my mother in our family
nobody is received the card, I request you to kindly provide the same as soon as possible because it is very urgent to my
family, like Gass connection, and my childeren education etc.

I await for your favourable reply.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Aluwala Vijaya Kumar
Cell: 9248078523
Email: vijay.aluwal@gmail.com
prakashraghavendran
 
Jun 11, 2013

DOOR NO CORRECTION

MY ENROLMENT NO 1111/72742/00606

MY DOOR NO.21/9 ESWARADASS STREET
prakashraghavendran
 
Jun 11, 2013

DOOR NO CORRECTION

MY ENROLMENT NO 1111/72742/00607

MY DOOR NO. 21/9 ESWARADASS STREET
pradyumna kumar sahoo
 
Jun 10, 2013

Adhar No Not generated

ENROLMENT NO. 1040/10271/71938 HAS REGISTERED ON 14/01/2013 BUT ADHAR NO HAS NOT GENERATED YET ALWAYS SHOWS AS UNDER GENERATION, PLZ DO NEEDFUL.
Ajay kumar kanojia
 
Jun 10, 2013

Aadhaar card not recieved

I have not received my aadhaar card.
Enrollment No. 1050/40027/01686
Date - 20/08/2011
Time - 10:15:49
dvetkk
 
Jun 7, 2013

Aadhaar Card Not recieved

Enrolment No.1193/55559/02110, Dt.15/02/2013
Sudha Dharmaji Lokegaonkar
152/13, Agrawal Niwas,
St.Paul Street,Behind Hindmata Cinema
Dadar,Mumbai-400014, Maharashtra.
dvetkk
 
Jun 7, 2013

Aadhaar Card not recieved

Enrolment No.1207/70497/00748, Dt.14/03/2013
Smita Dilip Pangam
B/296,Room No.07,
Government /Colony,Near Cinemax,
Bandra East,Mumbai,Maharashtra-400051.
dvetkk
 
Jun 7, 2013

Adhar Card not received

Name : Jyoti Santosh More
Address : 404/4, Ganeshkrupa CHS,
Eastern Express Highway,
Opp.Corum Mall,Ganeshwadi,
Thane,Maharashtra-400602.
Enrolment No.1218/61632/32137 Dt.08/12/2012
padmanabha bisai
 
Jun 5, 2013

adhar card not receved

I have not received my aadhaar card.
Enrollment No. 1094/80116/07459
date :08/10/2012 13:46:01.
Name:Padmanabha Bisai.
Mobile No:9989716688.
email :bisai1236@Gmail.com
pusapati prameela
 
Jun 5, 2013

aadhar card no not downloding

i checked my aadhar status with enrolment no 1171/27119/08113,date :01/04/2013 16:07:04.it genarated sussfull but when i downloding aadhar no it is not downloding cause of mobile no not entered when enrolment time.



enrolment no 1171/27119/08113.
date :01/04/2013 16:07:04.
my mobile no:9849293018.

pls do needfull
PREMALATHA.P
 
Jun 3, 2013

AADHAR CARD NOT RECIEVED

I have not recieved my aadhar card.
Enrolement no.:1189/32002/01796
Date:13/12/2012
Name:Premalatha.P
w/f of M.Ravindranath
Adress:Pallath house
Aroor temple road
Aroor tomple thottakkara
Ottapalam municipality
Thottakkara
Ottapalam,Palakkad,Kerala-679102
MANISH J RAITHATHA
 
May 29, 2013

aadhar card not received

WE HAVE APPLIED ON DATE03-12-2012 STILL NOT RECEIVED OUR AADHAR CARD AND NOT SHOWING OUR PROCESS FOR AADHAR CARD ISSUING...STILL WHERE CAN WE GET OUR AADHAR CARD AND HOW LONG WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR IT.
NAME OF LIST DID NOT GET AADHAR CARD:-
RAITHATHA KUSHBEN JAYENDRAKISHOR
RAITHATHA SANJAYKUMBER JAYENDRAKISHOR
RAITHATHA MANISHBHAI JAYENDRAKISHOR
RAITHATHA BHRATIBEN MANISHBHAI
RAITHATHA VAISHALIBEN SANJAYKUMBER
RAITHATHA PREETBHAI MANISHBHAI
RAITHATHA NISHTHABEN MANISHBHAI

MY CONCAT NO: +919879777947 +919879577947
Dp Golhani
 
May 28, 2013

Aadhaar card not recieved

I have not received my aadhaar card.
Enrollment No. 1207/70514/02829
Date - 01/11/2011
Time - 13:48:47
Dp Golhani
 
May 28, 2013

Adhar card not recieved

I have not received my aadhaar card.
Enrollment No. 1207/90518/04591
Date - 05/11/2011
Time - 09:50:07
kushal dharmik
 
May 25, 2013

Aadhaar card not recieved

i have not received my aadhaar card.
Enrollment No.13381049500805,
Date. 13/04/2013,
Time. 16/49/12,

When i will get my aadhaar card. Please tell me.
Ramesh singh sisodia
 
Apr 16, 2013

adhar card not receved

1Enrolment No. 1050/08156/02706 Dt.05/01/2013 11:58:50
tksabarwal
 
Mar 4, 2013

Aadhaar card not recieved

Non receipt of Aadhaar card
Ref-: Enrolment No. 1028/11010/19228 08.11.2011 15.48.58
uidai web site
• feedback from uidai portal is "congratulations your Aadhaar has been generated and the Aadhaar letter would be delivered shortly."
Above message is being shown consistently for the last few months—No communication whatsoever recd. till date

INDIA POST PORTAL
• Message on INDIA POST site is
• ITEM NO. UC0510685101N has been dispatched on, 14.03.2012 - UID collection center MUMBAI
• 19.03.2012 - delivered Kavi Nagar post office
current status
• After tracking the item's status post office authorities maintain the item stated above has not been received by them.
my Mobile number
• is 9811120838 and not 9811120883 as erroneously recorded in the enrolment form
Kindly let me know the exact situation of my Aadhaar card.
Now that it is more than a year that I enrolled for Aadhaar card and have not received it , should I apply for it again? – Please clarify.
THANKS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity board gurgaon - power breakdowns
    I just moved to dlf phase 3 U block but now I think it was...
    THE HINDU - supply of news paper
    I have been a regular reader of the hindu the agency staff...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - intermittent meter running
    intermittent meter reading service no. 250-473-789 and...
    www.gdtsuccess.com - Refund of Money
    I am Ashok, I was by mistakenly open the...
    EPFO - PF amount not received
    Dear SIr, i had submitted my PF claim form in March...
    Star CJ - Delay in delivered.
    Dear Sir, I am very disappointed marketing from...
    NA - INFORMATION
    Some persons who are working / were working with fake...
    T24 Mobile Service - lost my sim
    Please Lock my sim because today evening i lost my sim...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - Electricity theft
    मैं आपसे बिजली चोरी की...
    P F OFFICE BHUBANESWAR - Sanction of ACP for 2006 and 2009 pending for 5 years.
    Sir, I Sri Bijay Chandra Kar, a retired lecturer in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username