Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

help@uidi.gov.in

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about help@uidi.gov.in

Rahman ali khan
 
Oct 20, 2014

Aadhar Card not Received

Hi, My name is Mohd Raoof. My family aadhar Enrolment is missing. I don't have any copy of Enrolment and also Aadhar card not received to me my Address..But I applied the Enrolment again. This Enrolment Status Showing Duplicate Enrolment. {Please help me what can i do for Aadhar Card.}
This all the details of my family Enrolment Numbers:-
1) Enrolment No:- 1118/60706/13126 26-11-2013 18:28:31 Mohd Raoof
2) Enrolment No:- 1118/60706/13127 26-11-2013 18:30:45 Nuzhat Begum
3) Enrolment No:- 1118/60706/13128 26-11-2013 18:32:21 Mohd Farhat
4) Enrolment No:- 1118/60706/13129 26-11-2013 18:35:24 Sadia Begum
5) Enrolment No:- 1118/60706/13130 26-11-2013 18:40:24 Nikhat Begum

This is my Mail ID :- rahman_ali_khan2010@yahoo.com
My Number is :- +91-9394843694
Siyar
 
Aug 7, 2014

enrollment id,time and date

name-siyaram,
add-B-72,GOVINDPURI THATIPUR GWALIOR (M.P.)
PIN-474011
MOB-8878192334
Dear sir,
i want my enrollment id time and date.so please kindly send my enrollment id ,date and time.in regestration time i forget my mobile number.this time my number is -8878192334
abidbhati
 
Aug 4, 2014

aadhar card downlod

मेरा आधार कार्ड गुम हो गया है उसे दोबारा पाने के लिये मे अपनी डीटेल्स भेज रहा हु नाम-मोहम्मद आबिद भाटी पिता का नाम- अब्दुल करीम ‌‌--डेट औफ बर्थ 21-08-1972 मोबाइल नम्बर-9413900007-email-abidbhati74@gmail.com पता--नूरीमस्जिद के पास पंच्मुखी रोड भवानी नगर भीलवाडा राजस्थान पिन कोड 311001
sai anwar
 
Aug 3, 2014

aadhar card not received

my name is salima begam i have taken photographs for aadhar card twice but not yet received any one of these cards.here are the details of my cards.
card number:2022/93148/02485
date:30/04/2013
time:17:01:12

details of second card
card number:1358/91610/02111
date:26/10/2013
time:19:18:59
vipin singh pal
 
Jun 29, 2013

birth date problam

my name is vipin singh pal ,Enrolment no.1171/26068/00317
s/o sheshanath pal
sir acchul my birth date is,30-09-1986 but my aadhar card print date 30-09-1987 is wrong.
pls sir corecat my birth year
my no is09770445541
thankuy
nehaguptartu@gmail.com
 
Apr 28, 2013

AADHAR CARD STILL NOT REQUIRED

Hi,please find my aadhar enrollment details.I have not receivedthe aadhar card till date.It is nearing two years now since i have applied.
Name - Neha Gupta
D/O - satya Narayan Gupta
854,NEAR AKLANK SCHOOL BASANT VIHAR,KOTA
Kota(Rajasthan) - 324009
Enrollment no. - 1207/00985/04869
Date - 21/07/2011
Time - 16:16:59
Mobile no. - 9214866716
ramesh gaikwad
 
Mar 31, 2013

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing two years now since i have applied.

Name :Ramesh Gaikwad.

Enrollment: 12160001000901

date of enrollment : 24-feb-2011

Time : 10:40:08

Email :rameshgaikwad5808@gmail.com.
Gaurav0694
 
Mar 18, 2013

Aadhar Card still not received

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing one year now since i have applied.

Name :Gaurav Verma

Enrollment - 1090/12013/02804

date of enrollment : 03-03-2012

Time : 15:06:13

Mobile No. - 07508394336

E-mail - gauravverma0694@gmail.com
sabhapati verma
 
Feb 22, 2013

Complaint

1) Name_ Sabhapati S verma
Enrolment No. 1218/16032/54557 Hi Plese find below my aadhar enrollment details I have not recived the aadhar card till two year
Date_06/11/2011
Time.12:12:42 Plese action immdite
2) Name_ Surendra rajkaran verma
Enrolment No.1218/16032/54555
Date.06/11/2011
Time.11:58:31
Name.Seema S Verma
Enrolment No. 1218/16032/54552
Time.12:17:28
Mob- 09970676961
Anita Pandey
 
Feb 11, 2013

Aadhar Card still not received

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing two years now since i have applied.

Name :Trishala Pandey.

Enrollment # 1180/50561/00714

date of enrollment : 11-September -2011

Time : 13:51:54
Anita Pandey
 
Feb 11, 2013

Aadhar Card still not received

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing two years now since i have applied.

Name :Akansha Pandey.

Enrollment # 1180/50561/00713

date of enrollment : 11-September -2011

Time : 13:34:18
Anita Pandey
 
Feb 11, 2013

Aadhar Card still not received

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing two years now since i have applied.

Name :Anita Pandey.

Enrollment # 1180/50671/02166

date of enrollment : 11-September -2011

Time : 13:49:57
thyker
 
Feb 6, 2013

Aadhar Card still not received

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing two years now since i have applied.

Name : T. Uma Parvathi.

Enrollment # 1111/15218/05197

date of enrollment : 09-June-2011

Time : 12:58:17
thyker
 
Feb 6, 2013

Aadhar Card still not received

Hi, Please find below my aadhar enrollment details. I have not received the aadhar card till date. It is nearing two years now since i have applied.

Name : V. Thyagarajan.

Enrollment # 1111/15218/05196

date of enrollment : 09-June-2011

Time : 12:41:21
Haider Ali
 
Jan 20, 2013

AADHAR CARD STILL NOT RECEIVED

Name_Haider Ali
Enrolment No_1180/11025/02030
Date_30/04/2011
Time_11:28:19
Email_h.haiderali222@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobile fraud call - Fraud call from 9679444801
    A person stating himself to be from ATM office called me...
    Groupon india - Groupon selling fake deals
    Hi, I have made a purchase from Groupon, order ID:1110765....
    Vodafone - CHANGE PLAN
    want to change monthly active plan on 8377007423
    Blue Dart - no value of the customer
    it was my first experience with BLUE DART and the worst...
    G V creations - Fraud
    I have got a call from person saying that he is calling...
    Med Plus Pharmacy - Pricing complaint
    Hello i recently went to your store (24/10/2014) located...
    RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD - UN DUE FAVOR
    DEAR SIR I, MYSELF ONBEHALF WASTE TYRE PYROLYSIS PLANTS...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - no call from amcat
    I have given exam on 2 sept.my id is 30010992527795.my...
    AIRCEL BILLDESK - Recharge pending
    recharge through Credit card, amound is debitted but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username