Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Honda Lottery Promotion

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Honda Lottery Promotion

ramapr02
 
Oct 30, 2012

HONDA LOTTERY PROMOTION/FRAWD

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
THIS IS RAMPRASAD.P.I AM FROM HYDERABAD ON 25 TH I GOT MAIL IN THAT THEY TOLD ME THA T I HAVE WON HONDA LOTTERY FOR 350,000 POUNDS AND I SEND THE DETAILS LATER ON I GOT CALL FROM Mr. Patrick Joe (MOBILE NUMBER:+918447841359,THEY TOLD ME TO PAY CUSTOMS AMOUNT I TRANSFER ED AMOUNT OF 19700 AND LATER THEY ASK FOR REMITENCE AMOUNT FOR RBI.I GOT MAIL FROM RBI AND THEY TOLD TO PAY CHARGES AMOUNT,FOR THAT THEY SEND ONE FORM FOR MY BANK DETAILS.I GOT DOUBT PRIOR BUT MY TIME IS LIKE THAT.I TOLD THEM I GO AND VERIFY THE FORM WHETHER IT IS FAKE OR GENUINE LATER ON I GOT CALL FROM UK NUMBER:00447017420041 STATING THAT: CONVERSATION : HI SIR HOW ARE YOU,HAVE U RECEIVED AMOUNT FOR LOTTERY.I GOT DOUBT THE VOICE IS PATRICK HE IS NOT THE OWNER.LATER PATRICK CALLED FROM HIS MOBILE TOLD THAT WHATS YOUR PROBLEM YOU TALK WITH MY OWNER.I TOLD HIM I GOT DOUBT COME TO HYDERABAD WE WILL DISCUSS I TOLD .THIS IS GOING ON SIR PLEASE HELP ME .THE AMOUNT I TRANFERED TO MOHD JAMSED ACCOUNT.IAM ATTACHING THE BANK SLIP.PLEASE HELP ME TO GET BACK MY AMOUNT AND FIND THE CRIMINALS AND HELP THE PEOPLE WHO ARE FACING THIS PROBLEMS IN FUTURE.

MY MOBILE NUMBER:917799165965

DETAILS BELOW:


HONDA LOTTERY PROMOTION
Welcome to the official site of the Honda Seasons Promotions. The Online Consumer Promotions 2010/2011.

European Region Office:
10B Canada Square,
London HP1 8HFD,
England.
Tele: +447017420041 .

Ref: 475061725
Batch: 7056490902/188


Dear Lucky Winner Mr. Ramprasad Patukuri,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions. The Honda Seasons Promotions United Kingdom felicitates with you and your family, this promotion was setup to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows over the Globe. And we are pleased to inform you that a cheque of £355,000.00 (Three hundred and Fifty five thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterling’s),original copy of your winning certificate, Fund Release Order, Money Laundering protection, Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British government and a Mini Microsoft computer by our delivery office(Mr. Patrick Joe) after all document must have been endorsed via, International Diplomatic Delivery (IDS) United Kingdom department in which your winnings has been sent for delivery to your residence in India. Have been issue with your name in regards to your related winning, and will be delivered to you by our delivery office, he will be leaving United Kingdom to your designated home address there in your country on Sunday 28th October 2012 and he will arrive your country in early hours of Monday 29th October 2012 for the purpose of remitting your won prize to you in your country.
We require you to get back to us with a valid means of identification of either a national identity card Passport or company identity. This will enable our delivery officer recognize you in person on arrival to your country and have a photograph with you at the receipt of the cheque.
Our delivery office Mr. Patrick Joe will assist you in the cashing of your cheque in any local bank in your country before departing to the United Kingdom.
Mr. Ramprasad Patukuri, be informed that on arrival of our delivery office Mr. Patrick Joe to your country, you are to bare the payment of the custom clearance charge of your winning parcel at the international airport where he will arrival.

UK Departure Date: 28/10/2012 Sunday (Departing Time 10: 45Pm)
India Arrival Date: 29/10/2012 Monday (Arriving Time 8:30Am)
Your winning contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Winning Prize of (355,000.00 GBP)
2.) Official Winning Certificate.
3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.) Documents covering source of winnings.
5.) A Laptop and Honda T .Shirt.
You are highly requested to cooperate with our delivery office Mr. Patrick Joe; to enable you has a smooth and safe delivery of your won package.
Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board and directives of HONDA LOTTERY PROMOTION ORGANIZATION 2011/2012.

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
MR JOESEPH YOUNG
E-mail: honda.customerservicedepart@live.com
honda.customerservicedepart@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +447017420041.

ATT: KEEP THIS PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL UNTIL YOU RECEIVE YOUR PRIZE MONEY.

NOTE THAT NOBODY OR EVEN THE APPOINTED BANK HAS THE RIGHT TO TOUCH, DEDUCT OR GET ACCESS TO YOUR PRIZE MONEY FOR ANY REASON THEY HAVE BEEN WARNED STRICTLY!

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!


Yours in service,
Prof. Wilcox Bruce

HOND NOTIFICATION OFFICE
If you have questions or wish to claim your prize money kindly contact us, honda.customerservicedepart@live.com, honda.customerservicedepart@hotmail.co.uk +447017420041 see the instructions at the body of this message.



RAMPRASAD PATUKURI rp.sap07@gmail.com
3:45 PM (20 hours ago)

to Honda
Hi,
Please find the attachments.

Thanks
Ramprasad.P

On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 11:52 PM, Honda Automobile Company United Kingdom <honda.customerservicedepart@live.com> wrote:

DEAR LUCKY WINNER,
OPEN THE ATTACHMENT,SEE THE ARRIVAL OF OUR DELIVERY OFFICER TO YOUR COUNTRY,
YOUR URGENT RESPONSE NEED IMMEDIATELY.

CONGRATULATION,
PROF.WILCOX BRUCE.
ONLINE COORDINATOR HONDA ONLINE AWARD DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM.

Urgent Notification From The R.B.I New Delhi !!!
Inbox
x


Honda Automobile Company United Kingdom
11:05 AM (1 hour ago)

to me
Email received from Reserve Bank of India,forwarded to you for your kind information Sir.

CC: honda.customerservicedepart@live.com
Date: Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:32:20 -0400
From: info.rbionline.org_gov@representative.com
Subject: Urgent Notification From The R.B.I New Delhi !!!
To: rp.sap07@gmail.com





India's Central Bank

Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
30th October,2012.


·
Att: Mr. Ramprasad Patukuri,
We are writing to you to notify you that we have received a winning cheque of (£355,000.00 GBP) bearing your name (Mr. Ramprasad Patukuri ) issued by the Honda Automobile Company United Kingdom, Via your processing officer (Mr. Patrick Joe). Your winning cheque has to be endorsed and stamped by the ministry of finance Department before we can proceed with immediate transfer of your winning fund into your personal Bank account details, You are requested to pay a total fee of 39,999 INR for the endorsement. As soon as we receive this payment confirmation from you, your winning cheque will be endorsed and it will be ready for transfer without any delay.
Note: We do not give individuals or firm our bank account details upon payment, due to security reasons. Kindly contact your processing officer as we shall provide him with bank account details where you are to make easy payment, (Mr. Patrick Joe) that deposited the draft with us and ask him on how you can make the payment. You are to treat this mail as a matter of high priority and get back within the shortest possible time to enable quick transfer.
Open the attached file and fill out your details accurately for verification and transfer of your fund.
A copy of this email also has been forwarded to the processing officer for further assistance; we look forward to serve you better.


Your Faithfully,
Mr. Ashok Jain.
Transfer Manager,
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
Reserve Bank Of India
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mobile fraud call - Fraud call from 9679444801
    A person stating himself to be from ATM office called me...
    Groupon india - Groupon selling fake deals
    Hi, I have made a purchase from Groupon, order ID:1110765....
    Vodafone - CHANGE PLAN
    want to change monthly active plan on 8377007423
    Blue Dart - no value of the customer
    it was my first experience with BLUE DART and the worst...
    G V creations - Fraud
    I have got a call from person saying that he is calling...
    Med Plus Pharmacy - Pricing complaint
    Hello i recently went to your store (24/10/2014) located...
    RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD - UN DUE FAVOR
    DEAR SIR I, MYSELF ONBEHALF WASTE TYRE PYROLYSIS PLANTS...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - no call from amcat
    I have given exam on 2 sept.my id is 30010992527795.my...
    AIRCEL BILLDESK - Recharge pending
    recharge through Credit card, amound is debitted but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username