Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP DRIVE TRACK PLUS CARD

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP DRIVE TRACK PLUS CARD

jitendra pal singh chauhan
 
Nov 13, 2016

correct my statement of account of hp re-fuel 71001600 0262 7319

There is a mistake in my statement of account of hp re-fuel card no.7100 1600 0262 7319. Please correct the same.
manuleo1980
 
Sep 29, 2016

HP Petro Card Fraud by Mr.Pralay Jambhulkar

Dear Sir,

This is with respect to Customer ID – 2000037503 in the name of Greaves Cotton Ltd..

We are following up with your since last one week, but you are not replying to it and not even returning the money paid by us to you.

Boss, this is very unprofessional way to work like this. We have not used the Card and your representative said that the card balance is exhausted.

Please share us the complete statement of fuel used by us since the day we refill of Rs. 45,000/-. Last time also you did same mistake with respect to card balance.

I hereby request you to kindly refund an amount of Rs. 17,506.92, which is still balance in my card.

Regards,

Manish Peshwani
shrawani vkia
 
Sep 15, 2016

loss of user id & password drive track plus card

Hi sir ,
I have using a ur drive track plus card in use for lpg supply vehicle for shrawani hpgas agency ,vkia -sikar road ,jaipur .I has been lost user id & password in my drive track plus card .so you solve my problem.please accepted & oblige. So I thankful for you.

Have a good day ,Sir !

Regards
Jitender bhiwal
Prop-Shrawani hpgas agency
Vki area ,murlipura
-Sikar road , jaipur
Dealer code-17271580
Contact.no-9982708305
mahavir coal transport
 
May 19, 2016

user card pin is block

sir my drive track user card is block by using wrong pin 3 times. cash is reload in this card by same user pin shown in card but when i sale it it shows invalid pin. customer care officer tell me he unblock my card but when i sale it shows in valid pin. please help me for this matter call me at no 8871841365.
card holder ( mahavir coal transport)
ankit jain
customer id 2000074928
card no. 7100140000859254
binda
 
Mar 29, 2016

dtplus unlocked

Sir my dtplus card was locked due to enter wrong pin pls. Unlock my dtplus card for further uses.
Customer name Anand singh
Control card no 1900007149
Customer id. 2000088066
Thanks
binda
 
Mar 29, 2016

dtplus card unlock

Sir my dtplus card was locked due to enter wrong pin.pls unlock my dtplus cardfor further uses .
Coustomer name Anand singh
Coustomer id 20000880066
Control card no 1900007149
Thanks
Medhavi tanwar
 
Mar 25, 2016

Didnt received the card

We tanwar gas service a transportor from delhi havent received the drive track card till date.

Kindly lookinto the matter and rissue the cards.

Medhavi Tanwar
Tanwar gas service
Wz - 1550, Nangal Raya
New delhi -110046
3011182010
 
Jul 22, 2015

HP DRIVE TRACK SITE NOT OPEN

AUTOLINES - HPCL PETROL PUMP -

Dear Sir

We are Authorized Dealer of HPCL - Drive Track Merchant. Your site not open last 2 days

please help us

Thanks

For autolines
9326190337
aphale
sr accountant
rajkamalpetrolpump2012
 
Aug 18, 2014

OTC CARD PIN BLOCKED

Dear Sir
Below mention OTC Card Pin is blocked so pls unblock it or tell me the process for it
( 1 ) 7100 1400 0067 1261
my mail id is rajkamalpetrolpump2012@yahoo.com
akshina
 
Sep 6, 2012

about our web address and passworld

my web address and password is not taken pls tell me right password thanks,





vikrant petroleum zari dist parbhani
User481401
 
Jul 6, 2011

HP Drive Card is not functioning after deposite of Cash

Drive track plus card not functioning in any petrol pump of HP including Mukharjee petrol pump(jagatpur), after depositing the amount. Representative of HP drive card also not responding properly & not interested to clarify the doubt of customer. We are interested to cancel the Drive track card of our company & requested to return the deposite amount against the Drive track card. We are suffering mental as well as losing of time in this transaction. Cash not received by the personnel in HP petrol pump for transaction in Driv Track Plus Card. It is very difficult to get a drive card of HP . I am waiting for last two months, still harassing by the HP personnel. A.V.N.S.K.LAKSHMANARAO, MANAGER-MARKETING(KEY ACCOUNTS), BHUBANESWAR RETAIL REGION, M:09437049426, Mrutyunjay & Debabrata Das, 9178464296 are not responding for solve the problem/harrasment from them.

Thanks & Regards

Manager (HR & Legal)
SMV Beverages Private Limited
managerhr@smvodisha.com
Cell No. : 9437073037

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hyderabad metropolitan water works and sewerage board - drainage pipe damaged
    I Biharilala Yadav submit the l&t employees has dug a...
    hair treatment - refund my money
    my patient code is :- 214600841436 , saurabh singh ,...
    Vodafone - Call Drop
    Call end intermittently during talking
    irctc- e-ticket - REFUND MONEY
    DEAR IRCTC TEAM, I BOOKED TICKET FROM ANAND...
    RediffMail - forget password
    I forget password of my e mail id ...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - Account Suspended
    I have been using my irctc account where around 10 days...
    e district - solar panel street light
    साेलर लाईट जाे की...
    ibibo web pvt ltd - AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM BANK ACCOUNT
    AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT WITH UNION BANK OF...
    YEPME - Refund not given
    I order 2/sep/16 but Yepme automatically cancelled my...
    Reliance Jio - Barcode shows redeemed
    didn't use my barcode but it shows already redeemed ....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username