Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

shahklhalled
 
May 10, 2015

cannot log in

Consumer No. 612615
Cannot log in with my log in ID and password.
I get the message:

if I try to reset: [error] Index (zero based) must be greater than or equal to zero and less than the size of the argument list.

If I try to log in: with valid credentials: [error] Your account: speeedmail@gmail.com is not activated. To activate your account, please click the link in the activation email.

If I try to activate using my e-mail link: The resource cannot be found.
Description: HTTP 404. The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly.
Requested URL: /booking/Confirmation.aspx

Help @ speeedmail@gmail.com
rafiq333
 
May 7, 2015

wrong email ID

Dear sir

i register wrong email ID while registering.

kindly suggest what to do

Rafiq ahmad bhat
9796736913
rafiq.newsx@gmail.com
duraisakka
 
May 5, 2015

Please Change Email ID

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am SAKRATHEES. D Consumer of HP Gas, My Consumer No. 601374 & HP Gas Agency- AMSA GAS AGENCY,21 B NAVALADIYAN ILLAM ,52 KAMARAJ NAGAR, ARIYAMANGALAM, TIRUCHIRAPPALI . TAMIL NADU (DISTRIBUTOR ID NO.15102900) . I Registered Online Gas Booking Account but I have mentioned/entered WRONG EMAIL ID.
Wrong Email ID: duraisakka@email.com

Hence, now I could not able to active my Online Gas Booking Account. So I Request you to please DELETE My Old (Created Date : 05 May 2015) Account and enable me for Crate NEW ACCOUNT. OR I Request you to permit again to Change my Email ID.

THANKS & REGARDS,
SAKRATHEES. D
H.P.GAS CONSUMER NO.- 601374
MY Correct EMAIL ID : duraisakka@gmail.com
My Mobile No.: 9443574544
suresh walwankar
 
May 4, 2015

change Email Id

Dear Sir,
I want to change my old email id & my old id is suresh.walwankar149@gmail.com

But my new email id is suresh.walwankar12349@gmail.com
Consumer no -621180
Agency Name-Vapi gas company

Thanks
Suresh Walwankar
09428372917
MOHAN VERMA
 
Apr 30, 2015

change of email id

I have registered with email id verma.mohan69@yahoo.com but this email no more exist. So i could not login.
You are requested to reset(remove) the login so that i can create a new login.
My Consumer No is 205834 (LAKSHYA HP GAS AGNCY_KESRISINGHPUR_SRIGANGANAGAR_RAJASTHAN)

My emial id is verma.mohan69@yahoo.in

Regads

Mobile no 9649928150.
sjoshi9226
 
Apr 18, 2015

I Want to Change My Passward

I am Portal User Consumar in akola. My Distributor Is Yaduraj Agency, Akola. It is not possible me to change my passward. I am not finding any option. so Pls Help.
My email ID is sjoshi9226@gmail.com My Consumer No. is 617607

Thanking You
Shekhar Joshi
8087276198
sarojkpanda
 
Apr 16, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir,
I have forgotten the password of hpgas portal. I have entered the forgot password column and replied the question asked for. message is shown that the passord reset have been sent to my regd. e-mail. but the same has not been received in my e-mail since last 4 days. Pl do the needful.

Regards

Saroj Kumar Panda
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Consumer no-606259, Mob- No- 9437137200
e-mail- sarojkpanda1@gmail.com
gas agency- Lingaraj gas service, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar.
C Balakrishnan
 
Apr 6, 2015

differance in Billed information &supplied billl

I was booked for Gas refilling on 16 Mar2015 under consumer No.624679 with Sai Gas Agency, Palakkad, it was cofirmed under Reg No.514345. Information of bill prepared received on 30 Mar.wide cash memo 114007 However refill was Supplied on 06 Apr. with a new cash memo of higher amount ? It is found that Refill was re booked on 01 Apr.& billed on 02 Apr. without any information to the consumer. Request to clarify The reason.
Regards
Mahmood Moosa
 
Apr 6, 2015

change of email id

I have registered with email id mahmood@bseindia.com but this email no more exist. So i could not login.
You are requested to reset(remove) the login so that i can create a new login.
My Consumer No is 610049

My emial id is mahmoodbse@yahoo.com

Regads

Mobile no 9895160285.
md sohail
 
Apr 5, 2015

Forgotten password and unable to open hp account

Respected sir
. I am regular user of your hp gas. Actually I have forgotten my password of hp gas account. I have made it to get recover but it was not successful.my hp gas Id is (mdshail17752@gmail.com)
I want you to recover my password or send an e mail to this id ( mdsohail12345@outlook.com) I cant able to use the online service of hp. So, please recover my password as soon as possible.
. yours faithfully,
. cell no: 9032429722.
Mohd Maqbool Bhat
 
Apr 1, 2015

I have not activated my account. I try to register but there shows a message that you have already created account/ sign up .

Dear Sir,
I have not activated my account. I try to register but there shows a message that you have already created account/ sign up .

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Mohammad Maqbool Bhat

My consumer no-605135
My mail : pa.dcbla@gmail.com
Wrong mail .i didnt know
agency name- Pt Sukh Dev Ganjoo HQ Sopore
Tanzil Shaikh
 
Mar 29, 2015

not able to recieve booking messages

We have already book the gas but not able to recieve confirmation messages consumer no. 618616...we have booked thrice pls help us...
Contact no: 9702054029
Sailaja sreenadhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

Sai Gas Agency, palakkad, Kerala

I had booked an HP Gas Refill on 13th march (booking id: 514250). The same booking was billed on 17th march with the cash memo no. 108963. The message from HP said that the delivery shall be made shortly. More than a week has passed, the delivery is yet to be made. In the meantime, I had telephoned the Gas Agency thrice. Despite of frequent reminders, the refill is yet due. This delay is unprecedented and is highly objected to. I request you to kindly look into the matter and ensure that the delivery of refill happens at the earliest.Kindly take measures to see that such unpleasant instances do not occur in future.

Thanking you.
yours truly,
Sailaja
Consumer number:603693
Gas Agency: Sai Gas agency, Palakkad, kerala
Sailaja sreenadhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

Wrong account creation in HP Gas portal

change of email id
Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration in HP Gas portal, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Sailaja
My consumer no- 603693
My mail : sailajaasree@gmail.com
Wrong mail .sailajaa@gmail.com
agency name- Sai Gas Agency, Palakkad, Kerala
Ph-9497630675
AVINASH KUMAR SHARMA
 
Mar 26, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Avnish Sharma

My consumer no- 608649
My mail : asavinashsharma68@gmail.com
Wrong mail .avisharma@indiabulls.com
agency name- Sahil Gas Service
Ph-9312391306
D.D.Thrishala
 
Mar 25, 2015

Subsidy

Dear sir,
I get refill gas cylinder on 05/03/2015. Cylinder booking No.is 503497.Consumer No.is 602911.

But till now I have not get subsidy amount.

Please send subsidy amount to Account No.054048385563. A/C of D.B.Dasharathkumar.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,


D.B.Dasharathkumar.
Dadaga.
TanmayKundu
 
Mar 25, 2015

Wrong Email ID Registered

Dear Sir,
My registered email id automatically changed. So I have not receive the activation mail. I am unable to log in my account .Kindly reset my registration and help me to new registration.
Contact No. 8478044333

Consumer No.:- 642467

Cons. Name:- Tanmay Kundu
Wrong Email id as registered:- Deleted_31922270_tanmaykundu25@gmail.com
Correct E-Mail ID:- tanmaykundu25@gmail.com


sidbhogale
 
Mar 24, 2015

wrong e-mail id registered

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.
contact no. 8108876714

Consumer id: 610537

Cons. Name. Vinayak bhogale
Wrong Email id as registered: sidbhoghale1997@gmail.com
Correct E-Mail ID:- sidbhogale1997@gmail.com
Rohit Gupta
 
Mar 24, 2015

wrong email address

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.

Consumer id: 650593

Cons. Name. bhaiya lal gupta
Wrong Email id as registered: rgrohitgupta938@gmail.com.com
Alternate E-Mail ID(Correct one) rgrohiygupta938@gmail.com
8768821498
 
Mar 23, 2015

change my bank details

Dear sir,
I want to change my bank details
Pls hepl ....
8768821498
 
Mar 23, 2015

change my bank details

Dear sir, i want to change my bank details. Pls help me
santilata nayak
 
Mar 22, 2015

opted out of subsidy about DBTL

Opted out of subsidy about DBTL
Respected Sir,

1. My complain No is 14252335 dated 11 MARCH 2015,AND COMPLAIN NO 14260204 ON DT16.03.2015. My consumer No 616271 which is located at BHADRAK, ODISHA Agency Name SHREE JAGANNATH GAS AGENCY,BHADRAK,PIN-756110,ODISHA I was entry DBTL form through Pahal through networking system and not completed this function. then option write in my site ` you are already un-registered for subsidesed cylinder and then write this option in my site ` You have voluntarily opted out of subsidy . We deeply appreciate your action which clearly demonstrate care and concern for less privileged brethren and towards nation building which is not understood. So presently I have not booking any subsidy cylinder in my above consumer number.
2.MYLPG ID-29110907100040876
3'MY ADHAR NO IS-392794449042
4.consumer name-santilata nayak

5. Therefore, I requested you,kindly solve this problem and continue my subsidy cylinder (DBTL) accordingly for further refiling my connection.

Thanking You Sir,


Your`s faithfully,

Santilata nayak
e-mail ID- sangitanayakbdk@gmail.com

Agency Name SHREE JAGANNATH GAS AGENCY,
NAYA BAZAR,BHADRAK,ODISHA

I REQUESTED YOU,KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER
vasudvp
 
Mar 19, 2015

I FORGOT MY PASSWORD

Dear Sir/Madam

I Have Created a HP Gas Consumer Portal account and now forgot my password to enter into the cosumer portal account.
I request you to please rest my password for my account.

My Details are

Consumer ID no: 650888
Mail id is : e.vasu57@gmail.com
agency is : V.K.R.R Agency
mobile No is : 9885999587

Thanks & Regards
anjuprem
 
Mar 18, 2015

wrong email I'd

wrong email I'd
wrong email id in registration and user creation with new correct mail id

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id gulshanpandey10@gmail.com during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.

Consumer id: 613451

Cons. Name.Tarakeshwar Nath pandey
Correct Email id : gulshanpandy10@gmail.com
Alternate E-Mail ID(Correct one)
anjuprem
 
Mar 18, 2015

wrong email I'd

wrong email id in registration and user creation with new correct mail id

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.

Consumer id: 613451

Cons. Name.Tarakeshwar Nath pandey
Wrong Email id as registered: gulshanpandy10@gmail.com
Alternate E-Mail ID(Correct one)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BWSSB - Street dogs issue
    Respected sir, I would like to bring this to your...
    Railwire internet connection provider - Railwire Sucks
    I am using Railwire Internet for the past few months. And...
    up board, allahabad - WRONG DATE OF BIRTH
    DEAR SIR MERI HIGH SCHOOL MARK SHEET ME MERI DATE OF BIRTH...
    ICSE Board - Biology,Physics,Chemistry
    Deer Sir/Madam Marks awarded in Science subject is...
    Hitachi - Delivery of defective Hitachi AC (RAT518HUD TM)
    I have purchased a Hitachi Airconditioner (Window) from...
    MAHINDRA RODEO - SERVICING
    ON 24.05.2015, I HANDED OVER MY MAHINDRA RODEO SCOOTY FOR...
    121---in.airtel.com - EXCESS BILLING BY AIRTEL
    Dear,Sir/Madam Dt.24.05.2015 I Vikram Falodia have a...
    Bsnl Valsad - Land Line Out of order-0260-2560279
    Our Land line No.0260-2560279 is out of Order (Dead) for...
    CBSE - AIPMT examination 2015
    AIPMT should be reconducted for the welfare of all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username