Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

Ranjit toppo
 
Apr 23, 2017

Wrong email id

Sir consumer id is 612047. I haved entered wrong email id so that i could not get link... plz sir delete my id ..
Shufiq
 
Apr 19, 2017

Wrong entry of email ID

Wrong entry of email ID
Hi Sir/Madam,

My consumer no. is 656137, while registering online as a new user I entered wrong email ID and I have not received the activation link as the mail id which i used was my old mail id which i cannot fetch and the link sent from your side cannot be activated. Please help to correct my email ID to activate online HP login.

Actual email ID- arshad_bhat11@hotmail.com
Wrong email ID - shufaqarshad@gmail.com

Registered mobile number- 9797749888

Thanks,
Mrs Shufiq
carty
 
Apr 2, 2017

Wrong entry of email ID

Hi Sir/Madam,

My consumer no. is 800140, while registering online as a new user I entered wrong email ID and I have not received the activation link. Please help to correct my email ID to activate online HP login.

Actual email ID- s.shanmugam1964@gmail.com
Wrong email ID - s.shanmugam64@gmail.com

Registered mobile number- 9176821919

Thanks,
S. Shanmugam
florina fernandes
 
Mar 29, 2017

Forgot login id

Sir/Madam,

My Consumer no is 610085. I Forgot my login id and password of HP gas, please help me to login to HP Gas Portal.
My details as below.
Name: Celina fernandes
Consumer No. 610085
Distributor name: EastQuepem Connsumers Co.Op Society
Email ID: imdbest1412@hotmail.com

Thanking You
Celina Fernandes
santhiG143
 
Mar 26, 2017

incorret login id submeet

2 9110 5409 0000 5324
I forgot my hp gas login id and password Kindly recover my login id and password
My email id rambabu.images@gmail.com
aniprabu
 
Mar 19, 2017

my user name reset

I forgot my hp gas login id and password Kindly recover my login id and password
My email id aniprabu87@gmail.com

My consumer number is 609439
Angappan agency Pappireddipatti
Yogesh Sable
 
Mar 10, 2017

login id and password Kindly recover

I forgot my hp gas login id and password Kindly recover my login id and password
My email id yogesh.b.sable@gmail.com

My consumer number is 600206
shubhamgas agency 11540600 prune chinchwad
ramkarpe25
 
Mar 8, 2017

Delete user id Named ramkarpe25@gmail.com

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please deleteete my email id (ramkarpe25@gmail.com) from your website as there is no consumer id is not joined with it.
Please its urgent.
Thank you
Ramcharan Sopanrao Karpe
9822557546
anees555
 
Mar 8, 2017

email id change

Entered email wrongly as aneesvet5@gmaip.com instead of aneesvet5@gmail.com.kindly help to rectify it.consumer id 719829
anees555
 
Mar 7, 2017

wrong email id entered

Entered wrong email as aneesvet5@gmaip.com while the actual one is aneesvet5@gmiil.com.i cant access my account as the activation link was sent to the wrong email.my consumer id is 719829.please help
madhavhivare
 
Mar 4, 2017

forget register email id

my consumer id is 647172 i forget my register email id plz send me my correct email-id is madhavhivare@gmail.com and con no 7058866975
Harshit Paliwal
 
Feb 17, 2017

Wrong email address registered

Sir,
I've registered with an wrong email address and now i want to change it to my e-mail but there is no link on website for this.
Also my account is not activated because the activation link was sent to the wrong email address
Dhanalakshmi Dhanalakshmi
 
Feb 15, 2017

Forget login Id

Dear Sir,

My Consumer no is 604382 and i have forgotten my user id and password . please unlock my id and i will give my current email id and password.

My Distributor Name. Sri Lakshmi Gas Agency, Kangayam - Tirupur District
Thanking You
V.Dhanalakshmi
sasilikith
 
Feb 12, 2017

hp gas

Dear sir. I am registered with online HP gas. But I forgot my password.so please delete my ID because once again I am registered properly. My consumer number : 604675 distributer name : Sri Vinayaka HP gas agency Hosur.

Thank you.

My email id : sasilikithkannan@gmail.com
Yuvarani30
 
Feb 10, 2017

Hp gas

I forgot my hpgas login id. So I couldn't book my lpg gas. Kindly recover my login id.
My email id yuvarani.mathi@gmail.com
ranen sarkar
 
Feb 5, 2017

Can get subsidy

Sir, sir i m RANEN SARKAR from BOLPUR,my consumer no is 605072,,,,,,and id no is 1029110984000070185..since 1 month i can get my subsidy,my ph no is 9434559399 .....So please i need ur help.....i hope i get a quick reaction
brij bihari sharan
 
Feb 4, 2017

i forgot my login id and email id

Sir
I forgot my login Id and email Id of my hpgas please delete it so I can create a new account with the same consumer no.
Thanks
My email Id is hzbsharan@gmail.com
Akshaya1955
 
Jan 31, 2017

Wrong entry of email id

Hi sir,

My consumer no. is 626148. While registering online as a new user I entered wrong email ID.

Actual email ID- akshayabehura31@gmail.com
Wrong email ID - akshayabehura@gmail.com

Registered mobile number- 8895086410

Thanks,
Akshaya
Akshaya1955
 
Jan 31, 2017

Wrong entry of email id

Hello sir,

My consumer numb is 626148. While registering online as a new user, I have entered my email ID wrongly.

Actual email ID - akshayabehura31@gmail.com
Wrong email ID - akshayabehura@gmail.com

Registered mobile number - 8895086410

Please reactify the email ID asap.

Regards,
Akshaya
venkatesh1231
 
Jan 24, 2017

change my email id

My Consumer id is 643180

Please change my email id registered with you to venkatesh.mudiraj12@gmail.com

As i forgot the previous email id and password i cant able to login to my HP gas details.

Regards,
G.venkatesh
rjkmr8
 
Jan 24, 2017

EMail id change

My Consumer id is 616227

Please change my email id registered with you to rajkmr552012@gmail.com

As i forgot the previous email id and password i cant able to login to my HP gas details.

Regards,
Rajkumar.G
s9730760935
 
Jan 24, 2017

Wrong email Id registered by mistake

Hello

My consumer number is 112791 and by mistake I had registered to some wrong email address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Manik Swami
ayesha5
 
Jan 20, 2017

Wrong email Id registered by mistake

Hello

My consumer number is 624256 and by mistake I had registered to some wrong email address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Ayesha Perveen
suyog katariya
 
Jan 18, 2017

register problem

Hello

My consumer number is 607116 this number is registered to some wrong emails address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Jaimish
 
Jan 14, 2017

please delete my consumer no from wrong login

Dear sir,

please delete my consumer no of hp gas 615545......from hp gas login id jaimish.c@gmail.com......because im not sign in to that account. ...so please delete that login id....so I can create another login id to login my consumer no 615546


Thanks & Regards,
Jaimish Champaneri
Pardi
Mo: 9979171464/ 9726821818

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username