Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

AMRIT 1699
 
Jul 28, 2014

DELETE ACCOUNT

sir
i have submitted wrong id by mistake who is not valid and i haven't remember about that. now when i try to make again my account there is a message that you have already created account.
so please delete my previous account for that i can make again my account.
my consumer no- 616582
agency name- Shaheed sukhchindeep singh gas service dhamot road payal-141416


my email- amritpalsingh.arash43@gmail.com
Partha Sarathi Das
 
Jul 22, 2014

Id register for hp gas booking but not log in

Sir,

I have register in HP Gas customer zone but I am not log in and booking in this log Id and password. the error code is 50000 and the message is the log Id and password is invalid. No new activation link has been sent to my email id. check my mail junk/spam folder. I am not receiving any activation link to activate my account.
Please solve the problem is urgent
log in id : partha@hpgas.com
password : pritha02

my personal email id is parthaasgh@gmail.com
Consumer No. 617452
Distributor: Chirag HP Gas service
Consumer Name: Das Partha Sarathi
Mob - 9830965541
Partha Sarathi Das
 
Jul 22, 2014

log in problem

When I am not log in with my ID and password and my log in ID is partha@hpgas.com, and I am not receive any information in my email I partha_asgh@yahoo.co.in till now. so please see the matter in urgent for booking my gas for my family
Rishikesh Mahajan
 
Jul 13, 2014

forgot password

Dear Sir,
My name is Rishikesh Ramesh Mahajan.
My consumer no. is 618044.
My gas agency name is Badlapur Gas Co.
I forgot my password and can not recover it.
kindly helped me out by sending new password
on my validated email ID mrishikesh7@gmail.com
so that I can use online booking facility.
Thanks......
swagath
 
Jul 11, 2014

user id mistake

email id correction
sir
i have put wrong email id at the time of registration
my counsmer no.603656
my name.I.SAMPTH KUMAR REDDY
my distributor. SRINIVASA GAS UTILITY TRADERS(19633200)
correct email id no. ramesh.idula@yahoo.com
plz correct (reset)it....
sisodiakamal
 
Jul 11, 2014

email id correction

email id correction

At the time of creation log in ID creation i enter wong email address


at the time i use this login id(wrong id) sisodiakamal@mail.com instead of(correct ) sisodiakamal@gmail.com ,could you please help me in this and also mention wrong alternate Email id also (wrong) sisodiakamal@hot.com instead (correct)sisodiakamal@hotmail.com can you please help me in this

Jahnagir puri Delhi consumer number 720115
poonamsinghnokha
 
Jul 10, 2014

Forgot my Password

Dear Sir / Madam

My E-mail ID Is poonamsingh.nokha@gmail.com I forget my password so kindly help me
S.MUTHANANTHAM
 
Jul 9, 2014

PASSWORD LOCKED

MY CONSUMER NO IS 611193 . I AM NOT ABLE TO USE MY PASSWORD . PL HELP ME TO USE MY ACCOUNT . MY EMAIL IS DHARANI567@GMAIL.COM
rajjmax
 
Jul 6, 2014

Forgot my password

Hi,my name is CHIRANJIB BHATTACHARYA,my consumer no.-618300 my gas agent"s name is "ANAND HP GAS SERVICE" address-Bankra ,Mollapara,Howrah,west bengal,I forgot my password and cant restore it even after answering the security questions,so i would like to request u to pls send my password to my email id rajjmax@ovi.com to book my cylinder online.Waiting for ur kind co-operation and responce.
muneer uddin
 
Jul 5, 2014

password

sir
sir my mail id
( mehraj53@gmail.com )
Sir i forgot my password and i am not able to recover it. my hp consumer number is 617023 my valid email id is

( mehraj53@gmail.com )
pls help me out
rajesh tomar
 
Jul 5, 2014

email id correction

sir
i have put wrong email id at the time of registration
my counsmer no.628934
my name.Sharad RAJESH SINGH TOMAR
my distributor. MEHMOOD HUSSAIN H M SAJJAD HUSSAIN
wrong email id no . rtomar440@yahoo.com
correct email id no. rtomarsehore@gmail.com
plz correct (reset)it........
sriguru
 
Jul 2, 2014

Wrong Consumer number entered for account creation

Hello Sir,

I tired to create a user account for my hp gas connection. But mistakenly i entered the consumer number wrongly.

Please delete the user account for the consumer no. 610474.

email id: srikanthpn00@gmail.com

Thanks
fatima chinnappa
 
Jul 1, 2014

email id change

i have enetered a wrong email id.
previous email id: ickyrocin@gmail.com
new email id : rickyrocin@gmail.com
cosumer number: 631000
swarnsingh
 
Jun 28, 2014

DBC Connection

DBC Connection
Sir,
i apply Additional Cylinder( 2nd cylinder ) my DBC Connection Registration has been successfully done on 06/06/2014 & my Registration Reference No. is : 3140957200045078

but till date no status update ?

My Detail Gas Agency Detail:-
Consumer No: 631298
Distributor: M/s HP KURALI GAS SERVICE , WARD NO 7 TARA SINGH, MARKET SINGHPRA, KURALI, Punjab, Pin Code:140103

pl update my status

Thank you,
Yours faithfully,
Swarn Singh
9878245442
haradhande1963@gmail.com
 
Jun 19, 2014

Procedure of Double Cylinder

Sir,
I occupied one cylinder since inception. Now, I do want to book another Cylinder (Double Cylinder). Please instruct me the procedure of Double Cylinder. If possible, kindly arrange to book another Cylinder in my favor.
Consumer Name: Mira Mukherjee
Consumer No: 626498
Distributor: M/s Unique HP Gas Service, Haripal, Hooghly, West Bengal

A line of confirmation is solicited from your end at an earliest opportunity.
Thank you,
Yours faithfully,
MIRA MUKHERJEE
haradhande1963@gmail.com
 
Jun 19, 2014

Wrong e-mail id

Sir, I have typed wrong email id while registering the account please update the same and delete the e-mail id.
Wrong Email: haradhan@gmail.com
Correct Email: haradhande1963@gmail.com
Consumer No. 626498
Distributor: M/s Unique HP Gas Service, Haripal, Hooghly, West Bengal
Consumer Name: Mira Mukherjee
maheshkumar.mdu
 
Jun 11, 2014

email id change

Dear sir,

i change the email id help me
nazia mansoor
 
Jun 9, 2014

worng entered email id

sir, I have typed wrong email id ,while registering the account .
please update the correct email ID.

Wrong Email ID: nkbrh@gmail.com
CorrectEmailID:nkbrh@rediffmail.com ConsumerNumber:610748 Consumer Name: Nazma Khatoon distributor Name: Pargati Gas Service(19621800)
deepak.kd
 
May 27, 2014

delay in releasing new connection

Sir myself is Jay Prakash Singh from Sitalpur,babutola of Bihar. Although I have my family who belongs to B.P.L category and inspit of that I have manages the total amount required to get a new connection of h.p gas. I have submitted my all required document to nearest MAA DEVI H.P GAS AGENCY,SITALPUR. My consumer registration no.is 3193 which was given me on 14th may 2014. But till now there is no proper response came out till now. Sir please manage this problem and a lot me a new connection because I am not being able to collect utensils to burn and cook the food. My contact no. are 9304644947 and 8804045234
manasbiswal86@gmail.com
 
May 24, 2014

e-mail address change required

Hi,

Want to change the e-mail address. Pls guide. Pls send all the communication to "manas_biswal@crgl-thirdparty.com" .

Regards,
MANAK2014
 
May 23, 2014

WRONG ENTERD EMAIL ID

SIR I AM CERATED A HP GAS BOOKING ACOUNT ONLINE I AM ENTRED A MAIL ID PMPL2015@YAHOO.IN THIS IS WORNG IN I WANT TO ID PMPL2015@GMAIL.COM PLS HELP ME SONN



MO 9314820977
ID PMPL2015@GMAIL.COM
Rohit Namdeo
 
May 22, 2014

Wrong Email ID

Its not a complaint
its a Query

Sir,

I have typed wrong email id while registering the account please update the correct email id.
Wrong Email: ronamdeo@hotmail.com
Correct Email: rohitnamdeo@hotmail.com
Consumer No. 603245
Distributor: VENUS ENTERPRISES
Consumer Name: Vikas Vijayvargiya
dagamwar2011@gmail.com
 
May 3, 2014

Forget Password

Dear Sir / Madam

My E-mail ID Is dagamwar2011@gmail.com I forget my password so kindly help me
mohammed Sabir
 
May 1, 2014

mistake when registering email id

Dear sir
When I am registered my email ig on hp consumers world home one word mistake so please reser my email id or registration.

My email id sabirmlk@live.com
My cosumer no. 507720
My name mohammed siddique
Guru teg bhadur colony malerkotla 148023
punjab
M/s malwa gas service malerkotla
samy singh
 
Apr 28, 2014

regarding name

sir
I am consumer hp gas presently residing in Chandigarh. My consumer no is 828010. I am central govt employee with transferable nature of job.
At the time of purchase of gas connection the first name by fault has been registered is short. I am having Id of full name which creat alot of problem to resume the connection after transfer. However i have submitted an affidavit

The name is by fault registered as
S. Singh Instead of Samy Singh
Please make permanent correction so that i should not face problem in resuming the connection after transfer please.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA 3G NET SETTER - net workavailability
    My idea netsetter 3G not working bcoz its saying...
    GHMC electrical department street light - Street light not working
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am resident of house no11-1-1184/2,...
    celkon - I DID NOT GET MY PRODUCT
    I DID NOT GET MY PRODUCT ...
    Ibps - forgot to take result printout
    sir/mam i forgot to take the printout of ibps clerk 111...
    355458 - display not work proerly
    display not work proerly and phone sw/off after 30 min
    karbonn A 90 - display not work proerly
    display not work properly and phone sw/off in after 30 min
    Whatsapp - my account was deactivate how i can use my account
    Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username