Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

sayan pakrashi
 
Jul 21, 2016

password and user id forgot

I
my password and login id of hp gas account

my email id is pakrashisayan@gmail.com
Mob no 8116971362
madan Mohan hp gas service
bubaikoner
 
Jul 15, 2016

Given wrong mail ID as user ID

Hii team
I had given wrong email id at the time of registration and i have not recieved link to activate my account.
My consumer no. is -668569
Distributor name - SHREE GANESH HP GAS AGENCY (13095300)
My registred mobile no. is - 7384518235
My correct email id is agniroyraj@gmail.com
Pls correct my email id so that my account will be activated.

Thank you


Regards
Bubai Koner
7384518235
wasikh786
 
Jul 13, 2016

not receive activation link

I did not recieve account activation link,so my account not activated.kindly inform me immediately so i can booking online.
Consumer n. 600432 Maa vaishno gas service faizabad
email id- wasikhan00786@gmail.com
Consumer name- Naseerul nisha
registered mobile n. 8808316793
S SHEKARREDDY
 
Jul 7, 2016

City address & pin code wrong

My consumer no is 668327 city address Hyderabad pincode is 500079 & my bank IFSC code is SBIN0013148. Kindly change above particulars in my profile
shakeel.sofi
 
Jul 1, 2016

WRONG EMADIL

Dear Team

Dear

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 720140.
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register afresh.

Regards,

Shakeel Ahmad Sofi
shakeel.sofi@ymail.com
shakeel.sofi
 
Jul 1, 2016

WRONG EMADIL I

Dear

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 720140.
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register afresh.

Regards,

Shakeel Ahmad Sofi
Vishnuparwe
 
Jul 1, 2016

Forgot user id

Sir i hv forgot my user id
Plz send same on mail: parwevishnu@gmail.com
Consumer no: 227224
Agency: bhaskara agency
Mob no:7385247734
Abhay Khandalikar
 
Jun 30, 2016

Forgot Username &password

Dear sir,

I forget my Username & password please inform the same immediately. My consumer no is 604927 ,my cell no.is

8390290695. & email id is abhay4755@yahoo.com
Thanking you
daya chand
 
Jun 29, 2016

Give wrong email id at the time of registration and account is not activated

Hii team
I had given wrong email id at the time of registration and i have not recieved link to activate my account.
My consumer no. is -607909
distributor name -Sumit Enterprises shop no. 188 sector7 faridabad.
My registred mobile no. is 9813024181
My correct email id is dayachand477@gmail.com
Pls correct my email id so that my account will be activated.

Thank you


Regards
Daya Chand
9813024181
daya chand
 
Jun 29, 2016

Given wrong email id and account is not activated

Hii team
my consumer no.is-607909 and i had given wrong email id at the time of registration so i have not recieved the link to activate my account .
My coorect email id is-dayachand477@gmail.com
Pls correct my email id to my account so that my account will be activate

Thank you
pai.shru
 
Jun 22, 2016

Update email id

Hi Team,

I am a HP gas consumer.
My consumer no. is 662113
My registered mobile no. +91-9481531387
Distibutor name - Sri Manjunatha Enterprises (J P Nagar Bengaluru) - 14646500

During online registration I have entered a wrong email id. Hence I cannot activate my user id.
My correct email id (pai.shru@gmail.com) I request you to kindly update my correct email id and solve this problem.

Thank you
srscmapo
 
Jun 22, 2016

given wrong mail ID as user ID

Dear Team,

I have given wrong email id as my user ID, so that i cont activate my user ID, please change my user ID as srscmapo@gmailcom,
otherwise please reset my consumer id/email id.

My consumer ID is : 671592
Gas Agency: MURALI ENTERPRISES
Email Id: srscmapo@gmailcom


Regards,
Riyaz
deepak patel .
 
Jun 20, 2016

11-2016 subsidy not transfer in account

Sir 11-6-2016 ki subsidy not transfer in account consumer number 606853 distributor name deep gas services jabalpur m.p
abufayazahmad
 
Jun 17, 2016

Forgot login ID / password

I have forgotten login ID & password

Consumer no. 609958

Distributor Name : Amsa Gas Agencys

Email ID : abdulsha77@gmail.com


Kindly send me login ID & password for HP Gas Online booking

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks
Abdul Rahman
sameeradnan
 
Jun 12, 2016

wrong Email ID

R/sir,
I consumer number-616383 have deleted my previoius Email ID which I 'd given in My HP gas account.Now I want to change it to new ID as (sameeradnanakot@gmail.com).
Please update it as early as possible so that I can login to my account online at My HP portal.

Thank's in anticipation
suraj kumar rahul
 
Jun 8, 2016

plese help me

Mera gas connection 1 saal SE band h aur mujhe gas agency aur kabhi Indian gas hed office daudya jaa rha hai , iska koi solution nhi nikal rha. mai kya karu.
Maa saryu Indian gas gola bazar Gorakhpur u.p
Customers name lal Bahadur
Customer no. 12837
sarvananaidu
 
Jun 5, 2016

Forget User id and password

I am trying to login to HP gas portal for transfer for my gas connection from Thanjavur - Tamilnadu

I have created my account long back, somehow forgot my username, below is what I did:

Tried 'new user' but it gives me error 'consumer number already exist'

Please help me login to my account

Thanks,
Sarvana Naidu (Sundari L)
Consumer No - 620755
Zulaiha Gas Service, Thanjavur - Tamilnadu
email: sarvana.naidu@gmail.com
Mobile:9022443479/9320423515
Shilpa Shivaram
 
Jun 2, 2016

Change email address

Hello

My consumer number is 611193 this number is registered to some wrong emails address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Rohanmistry981@gmail.com
 
May 31, 2016

Wrong email id registration so not recieved activation link..

Wrong email id registration:
Dear sir,
I am a hp gas consumer.my consumer no. is 616005 distibutor name -mira hp gas service
During online registration I have entered a wrong
email id.which was
(Rohanmistry@gmail.com) instead of my correct email id
(Rohanmistry981@gmail.com) so i cant activate my user id,sir i am requesting you to kindly update my
correct email id and solve this problem .Thank you
My registered mobile no.8348840032
hari13.iare@gmail.com
 
May 30, 2016

given wrong mail ID as user ID

Dear Team,

I have given wrong email id as my user ID, so that i cont activate my user ID, please change my user ID as hari13.iare@gmail.com,

My consumer ID is : 618833
Gas Agency: SVS gas agency.

Regards,
Hari.
9885659799
spj79
 
May 23, 2016

Wrong email id registration so not recieved activation link..

Wrong email id registration:
Dear sir,
I am a hp gas consumer.my consumer no. is 628154 distibutor name -Radhika jyoti (14202700)
During online registration I have entered a wrong
email id.which was
(spj79@gmail.com) instead of my correct email id
(spj79bth@yahoo.com) so i cant activate my user id,sir i am requesting you to kindly update my
correct email id and solve this problem .Thank you
My registered mobile no.7808585800
shabirsofi
 
May 13, 2016

Query

I forgot my login ID. My consumer no. 596519 / New Gas Agency, Nawa Bazar, Srinagar
I unable to access my account....... please help.

My email : sofishabir1976@gmail.com, sasofi1319@gmail.com
Mobile : 9697750545
S. Nagendra Kumar
 
Apr 29, 2016

Forgot login ID / password

Sir,

I forgot my login details. My consumer no. 621320 / Lalitha Gas Agency, Kengeri, Bangalore.

I'm unable to retrieve or reset my details please help.

My email : sapaarenagendra@gmail.com, sapaarenagendra@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9902605616
nitinsingh0312
 
Apr 15, 2016

HP Gas login issue

Hi Team,

I am trying to login to HP gas portal for transfer for my gas connection from greater noida to noida.

I have created my account long back, somehow forgot my username, below is what I did:

1. Tried 'new user' but it gives me error 'consumer number already exist'
2. used 'forgot username/password' and provided my email address 'nitin.singhs@gmail.com' it gives error 'Your account: nitin.singhs@gmail.com is not activated. To activate your account, please click the link in the activation email sent at the time of registration'

When I tried activating from date 8/14/11, the link is not valid and gives error resource not found

Please help me login to my account

Thanks,
Nitin Singh
Consumer No - 607339
Mahalaxmi Gas Service, Greater Noida
email: nitin.singhs@gmail.com
Mobile:9560885498
amandpsingh15@gmail.com
 
Apr 10, 2016

Wrong gmail id change

Sir
I did mistake when i sign up online hp register with my email id. I put email id amandp15@gmail.comwith consumer no 602887. My orginal email add is amandpsingh15@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    police commissioner office chennai - Ladies in foot board of school van
    Dear Sir, I am SHIJIL.P residing at Melpalai near...
    SNAPDEAL - JV EXPRESS COURIER - Return not pick up
    Return item not pick up by JV Express. Ticket ID is...
    Idea - Wrong information and wrong charges
    I am Dr amandeep.. Idea showroom named as PUNJAB AREA...
    bank - fraud calls
    respected sir, fraud calls aa...
    ZEE TV - not opening drama
    This kumkum bhagya serial is going through really disaster...
    nagar nigam varanasi - Street lights
    Respected Sir, I am just here to request to arrange...
    gateiit j p nagar - All Bed Reviews are FAKE. Gateiit is an Excellent coaching...
    I have Achieved Gate BT 3rd Rank in all over India. All...
    Nasha - BARANG HILANG !!! TAK JUJUR
    Saya pos 3 parcel serentak. 2 parcel sampai tetapi 1...
    Karbonn titanium S201 dazzle - calling
    my karbonn s201 have new fault comes when I making call...
    14885 - Close my Airtel postpaid connection
    I have tried for 4 to 5 days about close my Airtel...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username