Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

umesh wadghule
 
Oct 25, 2014

IOG IN PROBLEM

RESPECTEDSIR I FORGOT MY PASSWORD & FORGOT SECURITY QUESTION ANSWER. CONSUMER NO - 614077, MAIL ID - UMESH_20585@REDIFFMAIL.COM,PLEASE SEND ME NEW PASSWORD ON MY MAIL ID
Sanamak
 
Oct 24, 2014

Validation Mail not received

I did not receive Validation mail, kindly resend the same.
Email ID: sanamakandar92@gmail.com
hussainsaheb
 
Oct 22, 2014

email id correction

Sir,
my consumer no.19980
I have wrongLy registered e-mail id hussain@yahoo.com.My correct id is hussainsaheb99@yahoo.com.
RAMUVEL.V
 
Oct 22, 2014

Wrong Email id created

Respected Sir, My HP Consumer Number is 612505. VRS Gas Agency,Jolarpettai(Vellore -TamilNadu) I have wrong Email id created in your site.So please my Email id change in your site.Details are under. Wrong Email id : vijiramu@abc.com My correct Email id: ramuvel68@gmail.com Please our Email id is change in your site.My mobile No: 9626033379. Thanks&Regards. Yours faithfully.V.Ramuvel.Cosumer.
Ravi3888
 
Oct 20, 2014

Forgot password

Please Delete my account from you portal

2ravi3888@gmail.com
Ravi3888
 
Oct 20, 2014

Forgot password

Dear Sir,
My name is Venkatasubbaiah,.
My consumer no. is 608236.
My gas agency name is Poornima Gas Agencies in Venkatagiri Town, Nellore .
I forgot my password and can not recover it.
kindly helped me out by sending new password
on my validated email ID ch.susmitha9@gmail.com
so that I can use online booking facility.
Thanks......
Sampat Jadhav
 
Oct 19, 2014

wrong email id in registration

I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.


my consumer no- 610900
my mail : umesh44jadhav@rediffmail.com

agency name- VIRAJ GAS AGENCY
bhavanikartheekeya
 
Oct 10, 2014

forgot the password

Dear Sir,
My name is Lalitha.
My consumer no. is 617125.
My gas agency name is Eskay Enterprises.
I forgot my password and can not recover it.
kindly helped me out by sending new password
on my validated email ID bhavanikartheekeya@gmail.com
so that I can use online booking facility.
Thanks......
vivekanandan.T
 
Sep 29, 2014

Account deletion

sir
I have submitted wrong email id by mistake which is not valid and now when i try to make again my account there is a message that you have already created account. so please delete my previous account for that i can create my account again.
My Consumer number - 610371
My Name- vivekanandan.T
Email ID - viveksofiya@gmail.com
phone - 9841216662

DEV GAS AGENCY, Distributor code- 15149510, Tamil Nadu,
KANCHIPURAM, GUDUVANCHERRY,OLD NO:2, NEW NO:31,
RAJAJI ST, N.G.O COLONY,
GUDUVANCHERY
MAHESWAR RAUL
 
Sep 19, 2014

Wrong Mail ID

Dear Sir,

i have submitted wrong id by mistake who is not valid and i haven't remember about that. now when i try to make again my account there is a message that you have already created account.
so please delete my previous account for that i can make again my account.
my consumer no- 624865
my mail id-maheswar.raul99@gmail.com
mob-8050862169
agency name-Trupti enterprises PH-080-25615666
solanki rohit
 
Sep 18, 2014

delete id of consumer portal

Please delete my I'd of consume r portal its name is atakaram@rediffmail.com thankyou
ashim_maji
 
Sep 15, 2014

I want change my email id

Want to change the e-mail address. Pls guide me, please send me all details to ashim_maji@yahoo.com
bhushan123
 
Sep 14, 2014

Delete online HP gas potal resistration

Dear Sir,

I have entered wrong email ID - dharampal.jangra@jsw.in instead of dharampal.jhangra@jsw.in, if it is possible to changed mail ID then informed me via mail. either delete portal account so I regenerate new account.
my consumer number- 616594
Please need to do ASP

Thanks & Regards
DHARAMPAL JANGRA
dharampal.jhangra@jsw.in
Benoy123
 
Sep 12, 2014

change my consumer name

Please change my consumer name.I put Robin Kotal.It will Benoy Kotal.My consumer no is 622060.
Benoy123
 
Sep 12, 2014

change my consumer name

Please change my consumer name Robin Kotal.It will Benoy Kotal.
Benoy123
 
Sep 12, 2014

change my name

I put my consumer name wrong Robin Kotal.The wright name is Benoy Kotal.Please change my consumer name.
Jagan babu p
 
Sep 9, 2014

forud No 7250906010 cheating person

Forud No 7250906010 cheating person

Further to my complaint ( as pasted below), I have received a call on my cell from Phone number 7250906010.The person who did not tell his name, informd that he is calling from Consumer Court # was asking for my Debit card details such as card number etc.I DO NOT KNOW WHY THIS INFORMATION IS REQUIRED. PLEASE INQUIRE i lose my mony some Hihe Deportment is waching this mail take the action.
Jagan babu p
 
Sep 8, 2014

Forgave my password

Forgave my password

Dear sir I was registered in HP gas online. But I used to in long time. I forget my password. Next step what will do sir. I am once again registered properly.

Only phone booking I do. Please need to help sir I will use online booking my mail is jaganbabupss@gmail.com CANSUMER NO. 625464.

Thanks

Jaganbabu

Mobile: 9940097378

Mail.jaganbabupss@gmail.com
tvs
 
Sep 6, 2014

NON DELIVERY OF CYLENDER

sir,
I transferred my hp gas connection from sri sangameswara gas service-r.c.puram-medak dist-502032. to sri sai Krishna gas dealers, gatchibowli, Hyderabad. and booked 3 times still we are nor getting cylinder, in online service telling already released on 22.08.2014. still we are not got it. the gas dealer's phone is not responding by them. our consumer no.is 660255-and 3rd time booking no is 243485 on 3-9-14,my phone no.9490991790.pl look at this seriously. thank u.
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 29, 2014

my account delete

sir
delate my accounts rong name and mobil no and email id
mohd abdul waheed
mohammedsayeed920@gmail.com
mbl 9000749786
vijayb_b
 
Aug 29, 2014

wrong email address in hp gas portal

wrong email address
i have put in wrong email address at the time of registration of on line booking
My name: Vijender singh
customer No: 609500
distributer : maha laxmi Gas Service grater noida (gautam budh nagar U.P
wrong email add : bijendra_bhati@cnhind.com
Correct email add: bijendra.bhati@cnhind.com

activation mail not received

Plz correct (reset) the email id.
rattanlal
 
Aug 28, 2014

wrong email address

i have put in wrong email address at the time of registration of on line booking
My name: Rattan Lal Koul
customer No: 684671
distributer : Jammu Gas Service
wrong email add : rattanlalkoul@gmail.com
Correct email add: rattanlalkoul23@gmail.com

activation mail not received

Plz correct (reset) the email
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

delate my account

sir delate my old account please rong name and number
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

delate my account

delate my account and email id
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

delate my account

delate my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bluedart - Sliding into bullock cart age
    A package was shipped to me from Jammu via bluedart on...
    macro compact black sandals - about sandals
    Hi sir my order no. 3179093314 macro compact black sandals...
    care@irctc.co.in - id issue
    id is not working de68892667 forget the pass ..
    snapdeal - Not initiating the refund
    Order ID: 3004153092 Ordered on. 4th Oct 2014 On 8th...
    THE HINDU NEWSPAPER - Not supplying properlya tamil Hindu paper
    Dear to all I am N.Dharmalingam, I am a subscriber...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - form 16
    Dear sir please provide my form 16A as early as possible
    sonata - watch was stoped 3rd time in 8 month
    Dear sir/mam i was purchased sonata watch in january....
    Hyderabad Traffic Police - AP15 AR 3850 ---Rash and very high speed driving by Apache...
    Very high speed driving BY driver of TVS Apache vehicle...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username