Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

sjoshi9226
 
Apr 18, 2015

I Want to Change My Passward

I am Portal User Consumar in akola. My Distributor Is Yaduraj Agency, Akola. It is not possible me to change my passward. I am not finding any option. so Pls Help.
My email ID is sjoshi9226@gmail.com My Consumer No. is 617607

Thanking You
Shekhar Joshi
8087276198
sarojkpanda
 
Apr 16, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir,
I have forgotten the password of hpgas portal. I have entered the forgot password column and replied the question asked for. message is shown that the passord reset have been sent to my regd. e-mail. but the same has not been received in my e-mail since last 4 days. Pl do the needful.

Regards

Saroj Kumar Panda
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Consumer no-606259, Mob- No- 9437137200
e-mail- sarojkpanda1@gmail.com
gas agency- Lingaraj gas service, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar.
C Balakrishnan
 
Apr 6, 2015

differance in Billed information &supplied billl

I was booked for Gas refilling on 16 Mar2015 under consumer No.624679 with Sai Gas Agency, Palakkad, it was cofirmed under Reg No.514345. Information of bill prepared received on 30 Mar.wide cash memo 114007 However refill was Supplied on 06 Apr. with a new cash memo of higher amount ? It is found that Refill was re booked on 01 Apr.& billed on 02 Apr. without any information to the consumer. Request to clarify The reason.
Regards
Mahmood Moosa
 
Apr 6, 2015

change of email id

I have registered with email id mahmood@bseindia.com but this email no more exist. So i could not login.
You are requested to reset(remove) the login so that i can create a new login.
My Consumer No is 610049

My emial id is mahmoodbse@yahoo.com

Regads

Mobile no 9895160285.
md sohail
 
Apr 5, 2015

Forgotten password and unable to open hp account

Respected sir
. I am regular user of your hp gas. Actually I have forgotten my password of hp gas account. I have made it to get recover but it was not successful.my hp gas Id is (mdshail17752@gmail.com)
I want you to recover my password or send an e mail to this id ( mdsohail12345@outlook.com) I cant able to use the online service of hp. So, please recover my password as soon as possible.
. yours faithfully,
. cell no: 9032429722.
Mohd Maqbool Bhat
 
Apr 1, 2015

I have not activated my account. I try to register but there shows a message that you have already created account/ sign up .

Dear Sir,
I have not activated my account. I try to register but there shows a message that you have already created account/ sign up .

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Mohammad Maqbool Bhat

My consumer no-605135
My mail : pa.dcbla@gmail.com
Wrong mail .i didnt know
agency name- Pt Sukh Dev Ganjoo HQ Sopore
Tanzil Shaikh
 
Mar 29, 2015

not able to recieve booking messages

We have already book the gas but not able to recieve confirmation messages consumer no. 618616...we have booked thrice pls help us...
Contact no: 9702054029
Sailaja sreenadhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

Sai Gas Agency, palakkad, Kerala

I had booked an HP Gas Refill on 13th march (booking id: 514250). The same booking was billed on 17th march with the cash memo no. 108963. The message from HP said that the delivery shall be made shortly. More than a week has passed, the delivery is yet to be made. In the meantime, I had telephoned the Gas Agency thrice. Despite of frequent reminders, the refill is yet due. This delay is unprecedented and is highly objected to. I request you to kindly look into the matter and ensure that the delivery of refill happens at the earliest.Kindly take measures to see that such unpleasant instances do not occur in future.

Thanking you.
yours truly,
Sailaja
Consumer number:603693
Gas Agency: Sai Gas agency, Palakkad, kerala
Sailaja sreenadhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

Wrong account creation in HP Gas portal

change of email id
Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration in HP Gas portal, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Sailaja
My consumer no- 603693
My mail : sailajaasree@gmail.com
Wrong mail .sailajaa@gmail.com
agency name- Sai Gas Agency, Palakkad, Kerala
Ph-9497630675
AVINASH KUMAR SHARMA
 
Mar 26, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Avnish Sharma

My consumer no- 608649
My mail : asavinashsharma68@gmail.com
Wrong mail .avisharma@indiabulls.com
agency name- Sahil Gas Service
Ph-9312391306
D.D.Thrishala
 
Mar 25, 2015

Subsidy

Dear sir,
I get refill gas cylinder on 05/03/2015. Cylinder booking No.is 503497.Consumer No.is 602911.

But till now I have not get subsidy amount.

Please send subsidy amount to Account No.054048385563. A/C of D.B.Dasharathkumar.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,


D.B.Dasharathkumar.
Dadaga.
TanmayKundu
 
Mar 25, 2015

Wrong Email ID Registered

Dear Sir,
My registered email id automatically changed. So I have not receive the activation mail. I am unable to log in my account .Kindly reset my registration and help me to new registration.
Contact No. 8478044333

Consumer No.:- 642467

Cons. Name:- Tanmay Kundu
Wrong Email id as registered:- Deleted_31922270_tanmaykundu25@gmail.com
Correct E-Mail ID:- tanmaykundu25@gmail.com


sidbhogale
 
Mar 24, 2015

wrong e-mail id registered

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.
contact no. 8108876714

Consumer id: 610537

Cons. Name. Vinayak bhogale
Wrong Email id as registered: sidbhoghale1997@gmail.com
Correct E-Mail ID:- sidbhogale1997@gmail.com
Rohit Gupta
 
Mar 24, 2015

wrong email address

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.

Consumer id: 650593

Cons. Name. bhaiya lal gupta
Wrong Email id as registered: rgrohitgupta938@gmail.com.com
Alternate E-Mail ID(Correct one) rgrohiygupta938@gmail.com
8768821498
 
Mar 23, 2015

change my bank details

Dear sir,
I want to change my bank details
Pls hepl ....
8768821498
 
Mar 23, 2015

change my bank details

Dear sir, i want to change my bank details. Pls help me
santilata nayak
 
Mar 22, 2015

opted out of subsidy about DBTL

Opted out of subsidy about DBTL
Respected Sir,

1. My complain No is 14252335 dated 11 MARCH 2015,AND COMPLAIN NO 14260204 ON DT16.03.2015. My consumer No 616271 which is located at BHADRAK, ODISHA Agency Name SHREE JAGANNATH GAS AGENCY,BHADRAK,PIN-756110,ODISHA I was entry DBTL form through Pahal through networking system and not completed this function. then option write in my site ` you are already un-registered for subsidesed cylinder and then write this option in my site ` You have voluntarily opted out of subsidy . We deeply appreciate your action which clearly demonstrate care and concern for less privileged brethren and towards nation building which is not understood. So presently I have not booking any subsidy cylinder in my above consumer number.
2.MYLPG ID-29110907100040876
3'MY ADHAR NO IS-392794449042
4.consumer name-santilata nayak

5. Therefore, I requested you,kindly solve this problem and continue my subsidy cylinder (DBTL) accordingly for further refiling my connection.

Thanking You Sir,


Your`s faithfully,

Santilata nayak
e-mail ID- sangitanayakbdk@gmail.com

Agency Name SHREE JAGANNATH GAS AGENCY,
NAYA BAZAR,BHADRAK,ODISHA

I REQUESTED YOU,KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER
vasudvp
 
Mar 19, 2015

I FORGOT MY PASSWORD

Dear Sir/Madam

I Have Created a HP Gas Consumer Portal account and now forgot my password to enter into the cosumer portal account.
I request you to please rest my password for my account.

My Details are

Consumer ID no: 650888
Mail id is : e.vasu57@gmail.com
agency is : V.K.R.R Agency
mobile No is : 9885999587

Thanks & Regards
anjuprem
 
Mar 18, 2015

wrong email I'd

wrong email I'd
wrong email id in registration and user creation with new correct mail id

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id gulshanpandey10@gmail.com during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.

Consumer id: 613451

Cons. Name.Tarakeshwar Nath pandey
Correct Email id : gulshanpandy10@gmail.com
Alternate E-Mail ID(Correct one)
anjuprem
 
Mar 18, 2015

wrong email I'd

wrong email id in registration and user creation with new correct mail id

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.

Consumer id: 613451

Cons. Name.Tarakeshwar Nath pandey
Wrong Email id as registered: gulshanpandy10@gmail.com
Alternate E-Mail ID(Correct one)
Sriharibabu Makkena
 
Mar 17, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Sriharibabu Makkena

my consumer no- 603234
my mail : sriharibabu_makkena@syntelinc.com
Wrong mail: sriharibabu.makkena@syntelinc.com
agency name- Rajarajeswari HP Gas
vinod_aiswarya@yahoo.com
 
Mar 15, 2015

Unable to Change the Password

Dear Sir,

I am having HP Gas Connection & the consumer Number is 616127 with Trupti Enterprises Bangalore. I have activated my online account in HP Site using my Email ID "vinod_aiswarya@ yahoo.com". I forgot my password to login the account & while trying to reset the password using the "Forgot Password Option" & in the screen its showing that Password retrival mail has been send to the primary email id. But till date I didn't received any mail from HP for resetting the password.

Kindly check on the same & confirm what needs to be done for reset of the HP Account password.

Please find my connection & Account details.

Consumer No 616127
Name Vinod Kumar C
Contact 09379819687
Mail ID vinod_aiswarya@yahoo.com
Agency Trupti Enterprises
Location Bangalore
Kalpana A.Nirmal
 
Mar 14, 2015

Dear Sir, Please Change Email ID.

HP GAS
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Kalpana A. Nirmal Consumer of HP Gas, My Consumer No. 623429 & HP Gas Agency- GANGA GAS AGENCY, PARBHANI (DISTRIBUTOR ID NO.326) . I Registered Online Gas Booking Account but I have mentioned/entered WRONG EMAIL ID.
Wrong Email ID: nirmalajit@gmail.com

Hence, now I could not able to active my Online Gas Booking Account. So I Request you to please DELETE My Old (Created Date : 12 March 2015) Account and enable me for Crate NEW ACCOUNT. OR I Request you to permit again to Change my Email ID.
THANKS & REGARDS,
KALPANA. A. NIRMAL
H.P.GAS CONSUMER NO.- 623429
MY Correct EMAIL ID : nirmalajit1@gmail.com
My Mobile No.: 9421391565
akhileshk79
 
Mar 11, 2015

Unable to Login and Reset my password

Hi,

I am unable to access my HP online account, when I tried it throws error that "error Your account: kumar.akhilesh@yahoo.com is not activated. To activate your account, please click the link in the activation email." but I didn't receive any activation email in recent days.

When I tried to reset the password it throws error message "error Index (zero based) must be greater than or equal to zero and less than the size of the argument list."

I tried to create the account again but it shows "account already exist"

Please do the needful to enable access to my account and below are the details:-

Consumer No.-636643
Email-id: kumar.akhilesh@yahoo.com
Name- Priya.

Thanks.
valiahmed
 
Mar 10, 2015

To change Email ID or reset my password

Hello Sir,

I'm from Kaij Dist. Beed and my consumer no is 602353 entitiled on Mr. Tamboli V M and I have used most of the time online service of HP gas for book my cyleder but in these day's it is not accessing with my password so I request you to please send me a password reset link or change my email id from valiahmed86@gmail.com to tamboli.v.m@gmail.com.

My agency name is : Shree swami samarth Dharur.
My consumer no. is : 602353.
Consumer name : Tamboli Valiyoddin Mainoddin

awaiting for your kind cooperate

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whatsapp - torcher and blackmaling
    A girl live in USA , she have my X recorded video...
    QNET - QNet Scam
    Hi, I was about to get stuck wit qnet as one of my close...
    Samaj kalyan office pune - EBC Scholarship 2013-14 still pending
    I completed my MBA from Sinhgad Institute of management...
    For MCA Certificate - To getting MCA Certificate
    Sir, I AM ASHOK SAHOO HAVING BPUT RGD :...
    BOB EXAM - NOT ALLOWING TO THE HALL
    My name abhisek kar preparing for psu i was one of the...
    moonlightjobsolution.co.in - payment not got
    Sir i havent got my salary since one month from this...
    Airtel - call datails
    Sir my no.8756930607 for daild call to incoming call from...
    Dish TV - dishtv deactivated
    i have recharged the vc card but still its shown on blue...
    credit card issue - late frees charge d with out intimation.
    Hello sir/Madam, I am using ICICI BANK HPCL CORAL...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username