Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

Jaimish
 
Jan 14, 2017

please delete my consumer no from wrong login

Dear sir,

please delete my consumer no of hp gas 615545......from hp gas login id jaimish.c@gmail.com......because im not sign in to that account. ...so please delete that login id....so I can create another login id to login my consumer no 615546


Thanks & Regards,
Jaimish Champaneri
Pardi
Mo: 9979171464/ 9726821818
rahul49796
 
Jan 14, 2017

not getting subsidy since 10 month

I am Ram Lotan Sharma .my cunsmer no is 605718
And my distributer is Mohini gas service
Actually I submitted all documents 10 month ago only but I am not getting subsidy yet I done lot of complaints through complaints no (18002333555) and through Lucknow cunsmer sales office but my problem is not
Solved yet so please solve my problem as soon you can
And delete my account so I can login because I am not using that account
Email:-rahull49796@gmail.com
7784860247
7068020543
geetalohar7
 
Jan 11, 2017

WRONG EMADIL ID and Password

Dear sir,

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 647198
Lpg id - 21141 0039 0000 0593
consumer Name -gitanjali lohar
Distributor's Name - SHRI GANAPATI ZILLA K.A.S.S.S.S.LTD
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register a fresh. Reply me soon
my ID..geetalohar7@gmail.com

Regards,
geetalohar7
 
Jan 11, 2017

Previous Email id not available and forgot user id and password

Dear sir,

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 647198
Lpg id - 21141 0039 0000 0593
consumer Name - gitanjali tukaram lohar
Distributor's name -SHRI GANAPATI ZILLA K.A.S.S.S.S.LTD
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register a fresh.
Reply me soon
my ID..geetalohar7@gmail.com

Regards,
bijusumith
 
Jan 8, 2017

MY HP LOGIN change of email id

Hello

My consumer number is 629949 this number is registered to some wrong emails address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
ravi chimkar
 
Jan 7, 2017

change my id wrong Email ID

Dear sir,
My consumer number-710223 . I have deleted my previoius Email ID which I 'd given in My HP gas account.Now I want to change it to new ID as (ravi.chimkar78@gmail.com).
Please update it as early as possible so that I can login to my account online at My HP portal.

Thank's
Vimal bai chimkar
Debdas Bhattacharya
 
Jan 7, 2017

hp gas subsidy

I have already submitted my AADHAAR no to the dealer M/s Inder Raj Agarwal, GT Road, Kota more, P.O. Panagarh, Dist. Burdwan, W.B, on the month of December, 2015 for getting LPG subsidy. But yet not getting subsidy.
Kindly note that, By mistake on 07/01/2016 while I was booking gas through mobile booking system inattentively 7 no. digit of mobile pressed by me (which is specially for PM scheme for gas subsidy refusal). Kindly ignore that. I want gas subsidy.

Consumer No. 604592. Distributor code : 19608700. Name : Debdas Bhattacherjee. Cell No : 09434214730. email id :debdas57@gmail.com
ktkunhikrishnan
 
Jan 6, 2017

WRONG EMADIL ID and Password

WRONG EMADIL ID

Dear sir,

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 609857 consumer Name Padmavathi v v , Mobile 9947024139 ,Distributor's Name AKSHAYA GAS AGENCIES CHERUTHAZHAM.
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register afresh.
my ID..ktkunhikrishnan@gmail.com

Regards,
Durgesh- jha
 
Dec 30, 2016

Previous Email id not available and forgot user id and password

Dear Sir,
My consumer no is 721959 and my email id is deleted which is registered with my id not available and we forgot my user id and password,pl add my new email id-DSJHA2008@GMAIL.COM.
kindly send me my user id and password on below email and mobile no -
Thanks & Regards

Name- Durgesh jha
Mob-+919803308322
Email-dsjha2008@gmail.com
Gas agency Name -ELM GAS AGENCY (LUDHIANA- PUNJAB)
Susmitha C
 
Dec 29, 2016

Wrong mail id registered

Hi Sir,
Registered with wrong mail id and also forgot the password .So could you please do the needful.
Details:
Consumer No: 690038
Consumer Name: Padala Vamsi
Ratna Agencies
HP Gas Dealer.
amitendrasingh4@gmail.com
 
Dec 28, 2016

Wrong e mail id

Hi team
Change my email address

Consumer no_624415 . Name Amitendra Singh.Distributer name Sikka Enterprises.
My New email address is amitendrasingh4@gmail.com.
Mobile: 9560538851.

Thanks
Amitendra
radhamanis
 
Dec 22, 2016

forgotten username and password

Dear sir,
my consumer no is 605937 . While registration mail ID was not given and now i have forgotten the username and password. guide me to add the mail id and retain the password.
my mail id is rpathiyarath@gmail.com




with regards.....thanking you
jagdish pardeep
 
Dec 18, 2016

Email change

Dear sir my consumer no. 528559 and distributor hp gupta gas service fazilka sir i have entered the wrong email id and my right email is = pardeepck7@gmail.com please sir solve the problem i am not booked my refill
jagdish pardeep
 
Dec 18, 2016

Email change

Sir i am a hp gas consumer i have entered the wrong email id my correct email id is= pardeepck7@gmail.com please sir updated my id i am not booked my refill my mobile no. 9888633992
sahid ali ahmed
 
Dec 7, 2016

please change my mobile no. 970668 hp gas email a/c mobille no. to be change

Please change mobile no. 9706683174 to mobile no. 8404060877 of HP gas email account . consumer no. 605782 distributor : Asha gas service .dist: chirang , Assam . So that I be enable to login and activate the email account.
rakesh_1983
 
Nov 28, 2016

regarding user id

My consumer number-702782 . I have deleted my previoius Email ID which I 'd given in My HP gas account.Now I want to change it to new ID as (rakeshk.recoh@gmail.com@gmail.com).
Please update it as early as possible so that I can login to my account online at My HP portal.

Rakeh
Siva S
 
Nov 26, 2016

change my id

wrong Email ID
R/sir,
My consumer number-627518 . I have deleted my previoius Email ID which I 'd given in My HP gas account.Now I want to change it to new ID as (sssiva4878@gmail.com).
Please update it as early as possible so that I can login to my account online at My HP portal.

Thank's
siva s
Mushtakima khatun
 
Nov 26, 2016

Hp login

My consumer no_607233.name mushtakima Khatun.distribute name.zahida hp gas agency(13655400) change my email..my New email address is mushtakimakhatun@gmail.com.p lease help me...


Thanku...
Mushtakima khatun
 
Nov 26, 2016

Change my email address

Change my email address
Consumer no_607233.Lpg id_21161328200001808. Name mushtakima khatun.distubiter name_zahida hp gas agency(13655400)
My New email address is mushtakimakhatun@gmail.com.please add my new email. Use online booking system.please help
ashraf_vazir
 
Nov 8, 2016

MY HP LOGIN

Hello

My consumer number is 617561 this number is registered to some wrong emails address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
saroramam
 
Sep 7, 2016

ONline new user login

Dear Sir, I would like to use online booking facility for refill.
Your website says already consumer signed in where as I never signed in and I don't have login password, actication link. No way I can speak to your representatives using IVR as there is no option to speak. Please help me signing in as new user and avail online booking facility.
Rajesh Ghodkee
 
Aug 29, 2016

Regarding wrong user id and password

Dear sir,
I have register in hp site successfully as a new user, also mail received and activate by me but when again login done it is showing you entered wrong id or password. Password well known , please guide me how to find only login user .
My consumer no 633332
rajeshghodkee@gmail.com
Mo.No.9552542403


regards,
Rajesh.
kumarashok1234
 
Aug 26, 2016

Regarding wrong user id and password

Dear sir,
I have register in hp site successfully as a new user, also mail received and activate by me but when again login done it is showing you entered wrong id or password. Password well known , please guide me how to find only login user .
My consumer no 531592
kumarashok1234@gmail.com
Basanti Das
 
Aug 22, 2016

Given wrong mail ID as user ID

Hi team,
I had given wrong email ID at the time of registration and I have not received link to activate my account.
My consumer no. is 634785
Distributor's Name:- UPAKUL GAS ENTERPRISE, CONTAI, Purba Medinipur
My Correct registered mobile no. is - 9609250760
My correct email ID is goura.46@outlook.com
My LPG ID is 2 1150 9032 0000 2297
My Bank A,c No. 3xxxxxx2313
Please rectify my email ID so that my account be activated.

Thank you,

Regards
Basanti Das
C/o Lt Ramgobinda Das
pramanickpurnachandra
 
Aug 17, 2016

HP gas checking

I. purna chandra pramanick,146,Dharmatala Road, Howrah-711106, H.P.gas consumer no.601638 of Ajay Trading co, G.T.Road, Howrah. Some person saying as technical man demanding ₹70-100 for checking gas-burner etc.in my apartment. I want to know how such a person in my absent threatens my house members, that gas distribution will be terminated if the amount is not paid. I want to know how such person is sent from your end or from the distributor without prior information? I want clarification of the matter happened to-day the 17th Aug' 2016. I request you to enquire the matter. thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    crpf - Forgot of pran card's pin number
    Respected sir I am Ex. Ct/GD. Muzaffar Ahmad War from...
    HDFC Netbanking NEFT - Neft Transactions
    I have Made Neft Transactions of Rs 3000 to Third Party on...
    IRCTC - MONEY DEDUCTED TWICE WITHOUT BOOKING THE TICKETS
    I tried to book two tickets (One senior citizen) from...
    MATHAJI TEXTILES & READYMADE - NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT
    Sir,we have a textile business We got swiping machine on...
    Syndicate Bank ATM - Not able to make online transaction through my ATM card
    I am not able to make any online transaction through my...
    Don't know the name - Asking for bank details and was using abusing language
    He was asking for bank details and when we said that we...
    freecharge.in - Balance inFreecharge Virtual Cretit card vanished
    Dear Sir I had made a complaint towards the amount of...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - Astachamma
    Chopper chopper eroju episode chalu ra babu e janamaki...
    Quikr - illegal business by quikr
    AD 282982681: Am a seller from bangalore and I have sold...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username