Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 29, 2014

my account delete

sir
delate my accounts rong name and mobil no and email id
mohd abdul waheed
mohammedsayeed920@gmail.com
mbl 9000749786
vijayb_b
 
Aug 29, 2014

wrong email address in hp gas portal

wrong email address
i have put in wrong email address at the time of registration of on line booking
My name: Vijender singh
customer No: 609500
distributer : maha laxmi Gas Service grater noida (gautam budh nagar U.P
wrong email add : bijendra_bhati@cnhind.com
Correct email add: bijendra.bhati@cnhind.com

activation mail not received

Plz correct (reset) the email id.
rattanlal
 
Aug 28, 2014

wrong email address

i have put in wrong email address at the time of registration of on line booking
My name: Rattan Lal Koul
customer No: 684671
distributer : Jammu Gas Service
wrong email add : rattanlalkoul@gmail.com
Correct email add: rattanlalkoul23@gmail.com

activation mail not received

Plz correct (reset) the email
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

delate my account

sir delate my old account please rong name and number
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

delate my account

delate my account and email id
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

delate my account

delate my account
mohammedsayeed
 
Aug 28, 2014

change my name and number

please change my name and mobil no
RahulShip
 
Aug 28, 2014

Wrong Mail ID

email id correction
Sir my email id taken wrong please correct the email id
Wrong email id: ship.rahul26@gmail.cim
Correct email id: ship.rahul26@gmail.com
consumer id:- 613827 and dealer is MANSAR GAS AGENCY, 543/109 K- BLOCK, KIDWAI NAGAR, KANPUR,Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code:208011.
djayakumar
 
Aug 26, 2014

Sir my email id taken wrong please correct the email id

Wrong email id: djkamal@gmail.com
Correct email id: djkamal59@gmail.com
consumer id:- 605352and dealer is NAGESH MAHALAXMI GAS SERVICE. Marcela. North Goa, Goa
kumar139
 
Aug 25, 2014

email id correction

Sir my email id taken wrong please correct the email id
Wrong email id: pushpavathi1@gmail.com
Correct email id: kukumar123@gmail.com
consumer id:- 875744 and dealer is vijayanagar gas agency, balkampet, hyderabad, telangana.

Thanks,
Bhavani
madhu setty
 
Aug 14, 2014

problem in logging

my name is Madhu Shetty. Customer id no.600134
my emaid is smacrpatna55@gmail.com
dmamtha
 
Aug 12, 2014

Please sent activation again to my email id

Pleas send again activation to my email id.. to activate my email id for HP gas online booking.. consumer no.. 989336 .. email id.. mamtha.ad2002@gmail.com.

Thank you
bijaykm
 
Aug 9, 2014

correction of login email id

At the time of registration wrongly entry email id. please guide how to crrect that.
pary
 
Aug 8, 2014

wrong email address at registration

Dear sir
I put wrong email address at register in hp gas online booking


Correct id is gurdeepsingh.seh@gmail.com
jomyg2002@yahoo.co.in
 
Aug 4, 2014

Non delivery of gas and not considering phone request for gas

I booked for LPG (Con.No.619515,HP) on 29/05/2014, but it was automatically cancelled by system. Again Booked on 16/07/2014

But No response from Breeze Gas Agency,Mangad.
AMRIT 1699
 
Jul 28, 2014

DELETE ACCOUNT

sir
i have submitted wrong id by mistake who is not valid and i haven't remember about that. now when i try to make again my account there is a message that you have already created account.
so please delete my previous account for that i can make again my account.
my consumer no- 616582
agency name- Shaheed sukhchindeep singh gas service dhamot road payal-141416


my email- amritpalsingh.arash43@gmail.com
Partha Sarathi Das
 
Jul 22, 2014

Id register for hp gas booking but not log in

Sir,

I have register in HP Gas customer zone but I am not log in and booking in this log Id and password. the error code is 50000 and the message is the log Id and password is invalid. No new activation link has been sent to my email id. check my mail junk/spam folder. I am not receiving any activation link to activate my account.
Please solve the problem is urgent
log in id : partha@hpgas.com
password : pritha02

my personal email id is parthaasgh@gmail.com
Consumer No. 617452
Distributor: Chirag HP Gas service
Consumer Name: Das Partha Sarathi
Mob - 9830965541
Partha Sarathi Das
 
Jul 22, 2014

log in problem

When I am not log in with my ID and password and my log in ID is partha@hpgas.com, and I am not receive any information in my email I partha_asgh@yahoo.co.in till now. so please see the matter in urgent for booking my gas for my family
Rishikesh Mahajan
 
Jul 13, 2014

forgot password

Dear Sir,
My name is Rishikesh Ramesh Mahajan.
My consumer no. is 618044.
My gas agency name is Badlapur Gas Co.
I forgot my password and can not recover it.
kindly helped me out by sending new password
on my validated email ID mrishikesh7@gmail.com
so that I can use online booking facility.
Thanks......
swagath
 
Jul 11, 2014

user id mistake

email id correction
sir
i have put wrong email id at the time of registration
my counsmer no.603656
my name.I.SAMPTH KUMAR REDDY
my distributor. SRINIVASA GAS UTILITY TRADERS(19633200)
correct email id no. ramesh.idula@yahoo.com
plz correct (reset)it....
sisodiakamal
 
Jul 11, 2014

email id correction

email id correction

At the time of creation log in ID creation i enter wong email address


at the time i use this login id(wrong id) sisodiakamal@mail.com instead of(correct ) sisodiakamal@gmail.com ,could you please help me in this and also mention wrong alternate Email id also (wrong) sisodiakamal@hot.com instead (correct)sisodiakamal@hotmail.com can you please help me in this

Jahnagir puri Delhi consumer number 720115
poonamsinghnokha
 
Jul 10, 2014

Forgot my Password

Dear Sir / Madam

My E-mail ID Is poonamsingh.nokha@gmail.com I forget my password so kindly help me
S.MUTHANANTHAM
 
Jul 9, 2014

PASSWORD LOCKED

MY CONSUMER NO IS 611193 . I AM NOT ABLE TO USE MY PASSWORD . PL HELP ME TO USE MY ACCOUNT . MY EMAIL IS DHARANI567@GMAIL.COM
rajjmax
 
Jul 6, 2014

Forgot my password

Hi,my name is CHIRANJIB BHATTACHARYA,my consumer no.-618300 my gas agent"s name is "ANAND HP GAS SERVICE" address-Bankra ,Mollapara,Howrah,west bengal,I forgot my password and cant restore it even after answering the security questions,so i would like to request u to pls send my password to my email id rajjmax@ovi.com to book my cylinder online.Waiting for ur kind co-operation and responce.
muneer uddin
 
Jul 5, 2014

password

sir
sir my mail id
( mehraj53@gmail.com )
Sir i forgot my password and i am not able to recover it. my hp consumer number is 617023 my valid email id is

( mehraj53@gmail.com )
pls help me out

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Run Taxi / Senthil - Car Attachment
    Car Attachment with Run Taxi - Very worst service ,...
    Pepsi World Cup Int''L Promo Mobile Draw UK. - prize
    I have received an S.M.S from PUK2014 that I have got...
    Sony - Replacement of Xperia ZL
    I have bought an Xperia ZL on january 12th, 2014. The had...
    idea cellular - RE : unwanted and unauthorised activation of idea talkies
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    snapdeal - cheating
    i returned the faulty cellphone delivered to me on 06...
    Manish Gupta - Failed ATM transaction debited from my Account
    To The IOB Bank Manager ATM division Subject:...
    faballey - late delivery
    I have made a order of two tops on 30 aug n delivery has...
    Reliance Reconnect washing machine - problem in reconnect wash ing machine
    The machine always beep as e4 .pls take some necessary...
    GHMC, Kukatpally - AREA ROAD,WAST DUST
    SIR PLEASE NO ONE IS COMING AND CLEANING ROAD'S SUCH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username