Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

Nov 27, 2015


dear sir,

I have forgotten my HP gas login ID, My consumer No.626362, my registered Mo no,8889983174 & email ( yadav.rj78@gmail.com ).

I request to you pls send my login id.


Nov 27, 2015

Registered with wrong Email ID

Hi Sir,

I have given wrong Email ID while registration, Pls update with my correct Email ID. Consumer No: 625529 and My correct Email ID: drwazanjum@yahoo.co.in and wrong Email ID which i gave is: drwazanjum@yahoo.com

Thank you
Nov 23, 2015

Non receive of activation mail

I have not received the activation mail to activate my account for consumer No.606148 ....BRAHMESWAR HP GAS AGENCY(KEONJHAR) ODISHA

MY ID...amarsingh1980as@rediffmail.com

Thanks & regards,
Chakradhar Singh
Nov 21, 2015

Non receive of activation mail

I have not received the activation mail to activate my account for consumer No.617639 of Radharani Agency,Gunupur,Dist:Rayagada, Odisha.
My email address is - bijaylaxmiratnalu@gmail.com
My Name:- Pradeep Kumar Ratnalu

Thanks & regards,
Pradeep Kumar Ratnalu
Nov 21, 2015

Wrong Email Id is given while registration and also like to change contact details (mobile no. ) registered in my profile

Respected Sir,
I am not being able to avail online booking facility from mobile due to wrong Email Id given while registration. Also I want to change contact details (mobile no. ) already registered in my profile. Please guide me to resolved above problems at the earliest. My present active email id and contact details are furnished bellow.
Thanking You,
yours sincerely,

e-mail ID; nikhilksarkar@yahoo.com
Cont. No.(Land)-033-24469489
Consumer No.-618812
Distributor Name- DEEPAK HP GAS SUPPLY
Nov 13, 2015

Regarding activation link


I have not received the activation mail to activate my account for Consumer no.605584, palakonda, Srikakulam dist. through myHpgas.in

Plz send the activation link to activate.

Email: pragathi.pss@gmail.com

Thanks & regards
Nov 12, 2015

Change email id or delete my online account

I am Chiranjib Dey consumer of HP GAS &&consumer no.632531 at HP Gas Center,Sodpur,North 24parganas, Westbengal. I have entered wrong email id "CHIRAN.SLT@GMAIL.COM" I have gone to Agency for change this email id but Email id has not been changed.

I unable to online gas booking and can not login as it is not activate from the activation link as the email is given wrong .There are many difficuties for many services that I can easyly do from online.

So.I request to you .Please change my email id to "CHIRANJIB.SLT@GMAIL.COM" or send username & password my registered mo.9432868457or delete my account for new ceate account.and please send massage on mo.9432868457 or email id CHIRANJIB.SLT@GMAIL.COM for passibility for salution and till when
I will be highly obelized for your act.

Chiranjib Dey
MY CORRECT EMAILID "chiranjib.slt@gmail.com"
Oct 24, 2015

wrong e mail id

sir while regesteration i was resestered in wrong e mail id please update correct e mail id. CONSUMER NO ;618270 my correct email id is yumesh725@gmail.com and wrong email id umesh725@gmail.com
Oct 24, 2015

wrong email id regester

sir while online regestration of the hp consumer form i was write wrong emial id
Oct 17, 2015

change id & password

Email id Change
Hi Sir,

by mistake i have given wrong email id while registration, Pls update with my correct email id. Consumer No:519366 and My correct email id: harinarayanmodi6@gmail.com and wrong mail id which i gave is: harinarayan@gmail.com

Thank you
Oct 12, 2015

Online activation link not received

Sir , I'm registered my email id and other docoments for online registration on 10/10/15. But , the activation link is not found in my mail id. So, please again send me. My email id - avijitdas213@gmail.com , my reg. no. 3150962700088342
Oct 9, 2015

Online activation mail not received


I have not received the activation mail to activate my account for Consumer no.611574, bangarpet, Kolar dist. through myHpgas.in

Plz send the activation link to activate.

Email: jmsvdisk@rediffmail.com

Thanks & regards
Oct 7, 2015

Activation link not received

hi sir,

I have registered in hp gas consumer portal on date.06.10.15 but I didn't received any activation link on mail.

my consumer no : 616523

please note my email id : niteshkumbhar3d@gmail.com

So, I here by request you to kindly

Activation link not received
Oct 5, 2015

Forgot Login ID

Dear Sir,

I Have Forgotten my Login ID..

Consumer No: 65 65 04

Mail ID: mohanessamp@gmail.com

Kindly send me the Login ID to above mail ID.

Oct 5, 2015

open the web on different consumer in my consumer no

i opened on my consumer no 631122 , but it was opened on another consumer no, name so how to rectify that problem
Sep 30, 2015

i forget my lpg registration id & password

my cons no:627161
my mo : 9979266182

i have been trying to hp web side recover my password but i have received only password but i forget user id
for bavchand solanki
santhosh k c
Sep 29, 2015

Email id Change

Hi Sir,

by mistake i have given wrong email id while registration, Pls update with my correct email id. Consumer No: 661551 and My correct email id: deepika.k102@gmail.com and wrong mail id which i gave is: deepika.k107@gmail.com

Thank you
kumar jayant prasad
Sep 25, 2015

user id, password and registered email

i have forgotten my user id, password and registered email.
Sep 23, 2015

Forgot Email ID & password

Dear sir
I forgot HP email ID & password
plzzz.. Tell me how create new ID
my consumer no. is 116054
mail ID-ssbhati168@gmail.com
my distributor name is rajshree gas service
sri ganganagar , rajasthan
Sep 18, 2015

Change email ID

change Email Id
Dear Sir,
I want to change my old email id & my old id is kamaraj@azisoft.com

But my new email id is kamaraj_azi@yahoo.com
Consumer no -655857 (HP Gas)
Agency Name-Rajarajan Gas Agency, Pondicherry

Sep 14, 2015

request to change my email id in hp or assist how to changebecause it is not accessed because of not using for a long period more than one year

as my email id is not accessible caused by not using more than one year.my old email id patradurgadas62@hotmail.com and it will be changed into durgadas5000@gmail.com.kindly do the needful and reply me in my new email durgadas5000@gmail.com.
Eswara Rao M
Sep 8, 2015

Unable to registration with my consumer ID and refund amount not credited to my bank account.

Hi Team,

I have taken gas connection 1 year before and recently(5months before )changed the address.
I have submitted all the documents including aadhar linked bank account.

After changing to new address , i'm unble book via phone using below number:

Maruthi Gas Agency - 25721933/4

I gave N number of complients , no response yet.

To book a gas i need call gas agency to book a cylinder ,they will say that they booked from thier but I will not get the gas.
Unable to trace , becuase it is saying invalid customer id.

After couple of complients they send 2 cylinders, each cost 679/- .

They infomed that subsidy amount will be credited to bank account.

but amount is not credited yet , still facing same issue.

Unable to do registration through online also.

I'm not satisfied with thier service at all..

consumer ID : 661440

Thanks & Regards,
Eswara Rao M
sunil laxman phadke
Sep 3, 2015

non receipt of subsidy

Cylinder delivered on 30.08.2015 vide cash memo no 144956 dtd.29.08.2015 for Rs.598/-..My consumer no is 601382.
I have recd message on my mobile no 9869243340 reg. credit of subsidy Rs.142.14 stating wrong bank account no as xxxxx113195
instead of correct bank account no 36210100001088.
You are requested to confirm the correct bank account as no subsidy is being credied till today
Lalit Makin
Sep 2, 2015

Non receipt of subsidy (HP GAS)

Booked LPG gas and got refill on 06.07.2015 vide cash memo no192733. Have not received subsidy till 2.9.2015 i,e. almost two months
after receipt of refill. My consumer no.677696, local dealer M/S Jagat Ram & Sons (phone no.0191-2505371). I have NOT given up subsidy.
Please tell HP Gas to credit subsidy in my SBI a/c as I was getting subsidy earlier. Thanking you.
Sucha Singh
Aug 29, 2015


Dear Sir;
My consumer No is 523179 and gas agency land line No is 286409.I got my refill on 11 Aug 2015 vide cash memo No 147925.My gas subsidy stii not creditted in my account,No 10695779975.Please credite the same. Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vian Infrastructure - last date for filling claim in Vian Infrastructure
    I am also victim of vian fraud and booked plot in vian...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - Kerala thing
    Hi rupli so this Kerala temple thing is fake? As one of my...
    Chennai Corporation - Flood water on all our raods near our Area
    Hi all, Please help us to remove the blogging Flood...
    Complaint to CM Haryana - Related to sister Marriage
    Respected Mr.Manohar lal khatter I Sanjeev Malhotra...
    SYSKA - fraud cheating company
    syska is wourst insurance company in india
    Catholic Syrian Bank Online service - unauthorised charges coll on SB account
    Dear Sirs, Please find your Pondicherry Br debited...
    snapdeal - not gt proper quality as saw over the site
    My order Id is 10269235370 I want to refund bcz it...
    Videocon D2H - not give information for recharge hiper
    My customer id 106104850 mobile number 7042248455 why ...
    TataSky - recharge package
    I am recharge pakege at 24.5, 2015 Rs.3355 But company...
    BSNL Broadband - speed slow
    consumer name-inder sain bansal Landline no- ...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username