Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

DEBASISH GUPTA
 
Jul 2, 2015

Login problem with user ID and password

Dear Sir
I am regular user of your hp gas. Actually I have forgotten my password of on line gas booking and whenever I am reseting the password through your sent password in my email address it is not working and if I am trying to create a new ID there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account with new password.
Regards
rajnis
 
Jun 29, 2015

New User RegistrationActivation link not received

Hello Sir/Ma'am

I have registered a new account but yet not received an activation link for further processing.
Email Id:- rajnisingh291@gmail.com
Consumer Name :- Aparna Dutta
MOHAMMAD ASIF
 
Jun 24, 2015

ceiving the email to reset my password.

Rest my Password but I'm not receiving the email to reset my password.

My name is Ashif
Customer ID: 521591


I register on HP gas portal with mail ID: asifpathankota@gmail.com.

i forget my user id

so resend me the ID password my Account

Kindly do the needful.

Contact number: 8302791792
ajeet kumar pandey
 
Jun 16, 2015

Change email id or delete my account

Dear/Madam
I am Ajeet kumar pandey consumer of HP GAS &&consumer no.602812 RASHIDA GAS AGENCY MOHAMMDABAD GHAZIPUR UP. I have entered wrong email id "REETAPANDEY@GMAIL.COM" I have gone to Agency for change this email id but Email id has not been changed I have registered online gas booking account and i forgot user name &password
Therefore i unable to online gas booking .There is no mobile booking no. In RASHIDA GAS AGENCY.There are many difficuties for booking gas
So.I request to you .Please change my email id or send username & password my registered mo.9889987741 or delete my account for new ceate account.and please send massage on mo.9889987741 or email id for passibility for salution and till when
I will be highly obelized for your act

THANKS& REGARDS
AJEET KUMAR PANDEY
HP GAS CONSUMER NO. 602812
MY CORRECT EMAILID "Ajeet1978pandey@gmail.com"
MO.988987741
ajeet kumar pandey
 
Jun 13, 2015

CHANGE EMAIL ID

Dear sir/ Madam
I am AJEET K. PANDEY consumer of hp gas .My consumer no. 602812 , Rashida gas agency Mohammdabad Ghazipur and distributor id 13890400. I have regitered online gas booking account but I have entered WRONG EMAIL id" Reetapandey@gmail.com.
Hence i am unable to active my online gas booking account.
So i request you Please DELETE my old account and enable me for create NEW ACCOUNT .or change my email Id
I will be obelized

THANKS & REGARDS
AJEET KUMAR PANDEY
H.P. GAS CONSUMER NO. 602812
My correct Email id " reetapandey1111@gmail.com "
Registered mo no. 9889987741
shyam4744
 
Jun 1, 2015

change my wrong email

email id (pgg47@gmail.com) which is wrong, my correct
email ID is pggn47@gmail.com. so kindly reset my email ID and help me for new registration.my customer no is 639490 AND NAME IS PATEL GHANSHYAM NAYABHAI
dharmendra.kr728
 
May 29, 2015

Wrong Email ID

Dear Sir,

I am Dharmendra Kumar my consumer no. is 600180, while registering I have entered wrong email id (dharmendra.kr726@gmail.com) which is wrong, my correct
email ID is dharmendra.kr728@gmail.com. so kindly reset my email ID and help me for new registration.
shahklhalled
 
May 10, 2015

cannot log in

Consumer No. 612615
Cannot log in with my log in ID and password.
I get the message:

if I try to reset: [error] Index (zero based) must be greater than or equal to zero and less than the size of the argument list.

If I try to log in: with valid credentials: [error] Your account: speeedmail@gmail.com is not activated. To activate your account, please click the link in the activation email.

If I try to activate using my e-mail link: The resource cannot be found.
Description: HTTP 404. The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly.
Requested URL: /booking/Confirmation.aspx

Help @ speeedmail@gmail.com
rafiq333
 
May 7, 2015

wrong email ID

Dear sir

i register wrong email ID while registering.

kindly suggest what to do

Rafiq ahmad bhat
9796736913
rafiq.newsx@gmail.com
duraisakka
 
May 5, 2015

Please Change Email ID

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am SAKRATHEES. D Consumer of HP Gas, My Consumer No. 601374 & HP Gas Agency- AMSA GAS AGENCY,21 B NAVALADIYAN ILLAM ,52 KAMARAJ NAGAR, ARIYAMANGALAM, TIRUCHIRAPPALI . TAMIL NADU (DISTRIBUTOR ID NO.15102900) . I Registered Online Gas Booking Account but I have mentioned/entered WRONG EMAIL ID.
Wrong Email ID: duraisakka@email.com

Hence, now I could not able to active my Online Gas Booking Account. So I Request you to please DELETE My Old (Created Date : 05 May 2015) Account and enable me for Crate NEW ACCOUNT. OR I Request you to permit again to Change my Email ID.

THANKS & REGARDS,
SAKRATHEES. D
H.P.GAS CONSUMER NO.- 601374
MY Correct EMAIL ID : duraisakka@gmail.com
My Mobile No.: 9443574544
suresh walwankar
 
May 4, 2015

change Email Id

Dear Sir,
I want to change my old email id & my old id is suresh.walwankar149@gmail.com

But my new email id is suresh.walwankar12349@gmail.com
Consumer no -621180
Agency Name-Vapi gas company

Thanks
Suresh Walwankar
09428372917
MOHAN VERMA
 
Apr 30, 2015

change of email id

I have registered with email id verma.mohan69@yahoo.com but this email no more exist. So i could not login.
You are requested to reset(remove) the login so that i can create a new login.
My Consumer No is 205834 (LAKSHYA HP GAS AGNCY_KESRISINGHPUR_SRIGANGANAGAR_RAJASTHAN)

My emial id is verma.mohan69@yahoo.in

Regads

Mobile no 9649928150.
sjoshi9226
 
Apr 18, 2015

I Want to Change My Passward

I am Portal User Consumar in akola. My Distributor Is Yaduraj Agency, Akola. It is not possible me to change my passward. I am not finding any option. so Pls Help.
My email ID is sjoshi9226@gmail.com My Consumer No. is 617607

Thanking You
Shekhar Joshi
8087276198
sarojkpanda
 
Apr 16, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir,
I have forgotten the password of hpgas portal. I have entered the forgot password column and replied the question asked for. message is shown that the passord reset have been sent to my regd. e-mail. but the same has not been received in my e-mail since last 4 days. Pl do the needful.

Regards

Saroj Kumar Panda
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Consumer no-606259, Mob- No- 9437137200
e-mail- sarojkpanda1@gmail.com
gas agency- Lingaraj gas service, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar.
C Balakrishnan
 
Apr 6, 2015

differance in Billed information &supplied billl

I was booked for Gas refilling on 16 Mar2015 under consumer No.624679 with Sai Gas Agency, Palakkad, it was cofirmed under Reg No.514345. Information of bill prepared received on 30 Mar.wide cash memo 114007 However refill was Supplied on 06 Apr. with a new cash memo of higher amount ? It is found that Refill was re booked on 01 Apr.& billed on 02 Apr. without any information to the consumer. Request to clarify The reason.
Regards
Mahmood Moosa
 
Apr 6, 2015

change of email id

I have registered with email id mahmood@bseindia.com but this email no more exist. So i could not login.
You are requested to reset(remove) the login so that i can create a new login.
My Consumer No is 610049

My emial id is mahmoodbse@yahoo.com

Regads

Mobile no 9895160285.
md sohail
 
Apr 5, 2015

Forgotten password and unable to open hp account

Respected sir
. I am regular user of your hp gas. Actually I have forgotten my password of hp gas account. I have made it to get recover but it was not successful.my hp gas Id is (mdshail17752@gmail.com)
I want you to recover my password or send an e mail to this id ( mdsohail12345@outlook.com) I cant able to use the online service of hp. So, please recover my password as soon as possible.
. yours faithfully,
. cell no: 9032429722.
Mohd Maqbool Bhat
 
Apr 1, 2015

I have not activated my account. I try to register but there shows a message that you have already created account/ sign up .

Dear Sir,
I have not activated my account. I try to register but there shows a message that you have already created account/ sign up .

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Mohammad Maqbool Bhat

My consumer no-605135
My mail : pa.dcbla@gmail.com
Wrong mail .i didnt know
agency name- Pt Sukh Dev Ganjoo HQ Sopore
Tanzil Shaikh
 
Mar 29, 2015

not able to recieve booking messages

We have already book the gas but not able to recieve confirmation messages consumer no. 618616...we have booked thrice pls help us...
Contact no: 9702054029
Sailaja sreenadhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

Sai Gas Agency, palakkad, Kerala

I had booked an HP Gas Refill on 13th march (booking id: 514250). The same booking was billed on 17th march with the cash memo no. 108963. The message from HP said that the delivery shall be made shortly. More than a week has passed, the delivery is yet to be made. In the meantime, I had telephoned the Gas Agency thrice. Despite of frequent reminders, the refill is yet due. This delay is unprecedented and is highly objected to. I request you to kindly look into the matter and ensure that the delivery of refill happens at the earliest.Kindly take measures to see that such unpleasant instances do not occur in future.

Thanking you.
yours truly,
Sailaja
Consumer number:603693
Gas Agency: Sai Gas agency, Palakkad, kerala
Sailaja sreenadhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

Wrong account creation in HP Gas portal

change of email id
Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration in HP Gas portal, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Sailaja
My consumer no- 603693
My mail : sailajaasree@gmail.com
Wrong mail .sailajaa@gmail.com
agency name- Sai Gas Agency, Palakkad, Kerala
Ph-9497630675
AVINASH KUMAR SHARMA
 
Mar 26, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Regards, Avnish Sharma

My consumer no- 608649
My mail : asavinashsharma68@gmail.com
Wrong mail .avisharma@indiabulls.com
agency name- Sahil Gas Service
Ph-9312391306
D.D.Thrishala
 
Mar 25, 2015

Subsidy

Dear sir,
I get refill gas cylinder on 05/03/2015. Cylinder booking No.is 503497.Consumer No.is 602911.

But till now I have not get subsidy amount.

Please send subsidy amount to Account No.054048385563. A/C of D.B.Dasharathkumar.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,


D.B.Dasharathkumar.
Dadaga.
TanmayKundu
 
Mar 25, 2015

Wrong Email ID Registered

Dear Sir,
My registered email id automatically changed. So I have not receive the activation mail. I am unable to log in my account .Kindly reset my registration and help me to new registration.
Contact No. 8478044333

Consumer No.:- 642467

Cons. Name:- Tanmay Kundu
Wrong Email id as registered:- Deleted_31922270_tanmaykundu25@gmail.com
Correct E-Mail ID:- tanmaykundu25@gmail.com


sidbhogale
 
Mar 24, 2015

wrong e-mail id registered

Dear Sir,
I have wrongly mentioned my email id during my registration. So I have
not receive the activation mail. Kindly reset my registration and help
me to new registration.
contact no. 8108876714

Consumer id: 610537

Cons. Name. Vinayak bhogale
Wrong Email id as registered: sidbhoghale1997@gmail.com
Correct E-Mail ID:- sidbhogale1997@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - gale intarlaking
    Dear sir... Word.no 28 Bharpurwa...
    Shopclues - refund not iniciated
    I purchased a watch order no. 56159989 which has been...
    HDFC Bank - how to get pf.
    Dear Team, I had worked with the HDFC BANK from 28th...
    Punjab State Electricity Board Ludhiana - No Electricity for the past 3 hours
    I m trying to launch a complaint of no electricity but...
    Aircel - Amount deduction without my knowledge
    Hello Aircel team... I had been charged ₹99+₹99 for...
    lakhpal form 2015 - application not able to fill after fee sumission
    facing this problem if i have pay the fee net...
    AirTel Bharti - charging bill more than usage
    dear sir I have taken a postpaid 3 G data plan from Airtel...
    reliance sim card - want to get contacts
    I have lost my reliance c.d.m.a. mobile,,I also did G.D.on...
    BSES - electricity problem
    jaldi 5 minat main chahie lite utamm nagar main......
    Maha Gauri Builder's - call 09911378813 adarsh bhardwaj Maha Gauri Builders
    Don't Wright wrong if you have any problems call us...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username