Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

S. Nagendra Kumar
 
Apr 29, 2016

Forgot login ID / password

Sir,

I forgot my login details. My consumer no. 621320 / Lalitha Gas Agency, Kengeri, Bangalore.

I'm unable to retrieve or reset my details please help.

My email : sapaarenagendra@gmail.com, sapaarenagendra@yahoo.com
Mobile : 9902605616
nitinsingh0312
 
Apr 15, 2016

HP Gas login issue

Hi Team,

I am trying to login to HP gas portal for transfer for my gas connection from greater noida to noida.

I have created my account long back, somehow forgot my username, below is what I did:

1. Tried 'new user' but it gives me error 'consumer number already exist'
2. used 'forgot username/password' and provided my email address 'nitin.singhs@gmail.com' it gives error 'Your account: nitin.singhs@gmail.com is not activated. To activate your account, please click the link in the activation email sent at the time of registration'

When I tried activating from date 8/14/11, the link is not valid and gives error resource not found

Please help me login to my account

Thanks,
Nitin Singh
Consumer No - 607339
Mahalaxmi Gas Service, Greater Noida
email: nitin.singhs@gmail.com
Mobile:9560885498
amandpsingh15@gmail.com
 
Apr 10, 2016

Wrong gmail id change

Sir
I did mistake when i sign up online hp register with my email id. I put email id amandp15@gmail.comwith consumer no 602887. My orginal email add is amandpsingh15@gmail.com
tejaskaria
 
Apr 2, 2016

Forget User id and password

Kind Attn.,

I have forgotten login ID & password

Consumer no. 607984

Distributor Name : ASU Agency

Email ID : tksearch@gmail.com

Mobile No : 9619918119

Kindly send me login ID & password for HP Gas Online booking

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks
Tejas Karia
salivendrasuresh
 
Mar 30, 2016

please delete my login id & pass word and create new id & password

MY CONSUMER NO: 630119

NAME OF THE GAS AGENCY : MADHURI GAS ENTERPRISES, GUNTUR,

MY CONTACT NO: 9642624439
Jaspal Singh Jassal
 
Mar 30, 2016

forgot user name and password

Sir,I FORGOT MY LOGIN ID & PASSWORD

MY CONSUMER ID -707000

Mob.No,9592640306

CONSUMER NAME -Jaspal Singh

MY EMAIL ID -jaspaljassal2003@gmail.com

So please help me
akjatran
 
Mar 27, 2016

Forget HP gas id

Sir I have forget my HP gas user id my detail are below
Consumer No. 626004
Agency. Poonam gas service
Mob. 9813469707
E-mail. akbiragi@gmail.com
S.M.M.RAO
 
Mar 20, 2016

login ID and pass word

sir,
I have downloaded hp app but could not activate my E-mail .
Geshe
 
Mar 6, 2016

Enter wrong email id on registration

Sir
I did mistake when i sign up online hp register with my email id. I put email id lopongawangtenzin@yahoo.com with consumer no 603192. My orginal email add is lobpongawangtenzin@yahoo.com.
Pavan Pulijala
 
Mar 2, 2016

Wrong Email Id registration

Wrong email id registration
sir

I am a hp gas consumer. My consumer no is 614850 during registration.I have wrongly registered email id -pavan.pullijala@gmail.com

My correct email id- pavan.pulijala@gmail.com

I have not received activation so for please correct my email id

My mo no =9885078159
Muthu647
 
Feb 27, 2016

forget my login id

sir i forget my login id but i have correct email id krishnanm647@gmail.com cell no. 9791602494 my hp consumer no. 657876. kindly help me recover of my hp gas login id. pls sent to my cell no or my email id. ok thankyou
Sureshkhutela1988@gmail.com
 
Feb 24, 2016

Wrong email id regisyration

Wrong email id regisyration
sir
I am a hp gas consumer. My consumer no is 646423 during registration.I have wrongly regitered email id -sureshkhutela@hp.com
My corret email id- sureshkhutela1988@gmail.com
I have not recived activation so for please corret my email id.
Contact - 09813316090
Elangovan r
 
Feb 17, 2016

I forgot my HP LPG login I'd and password

Respected sir!
My LPG connection consumer no 627901.and the distributor is Dhivya gas agencies. Mail I'd elangovan0592@gmail.com. I lost my LPG log in I'd and password please help me sir/madem.my name Elangovan.

Thankyou
rama chandra panda
 
Feb 10, 2016

request to cancell give up

Sir,
I am a HP gas consumer my consumer No. is 610597.My unique consumer ID 9110928700039644.My distributer is M/S. Pradhan Gas Agency, Handidhua Chhak, Talcher. I am an advocate, my annual income from all sources is very much less than Rs.10,00,000( Rupees less thanTen Lakh ).

Further, My subsidy for LPG has been 'give up' how and when and by who, I do not know. It was beyond my knowledge and without my consent. I have not given any signed written consent for so called 'give up'. I strongly condemn such deliberate act.

Therefore, I request the authority, kindly cancel the ' give up' option which is standing till date in my account and Please send my subsidy to my account for sylinder purchased last.
My sencere regards
Rama Chandra Panda.
shrushti
 
Feb 7, 2016

Wrong Gas Agency Select

Sir My Consumer ID is 612555

During Online registration i have entered a wrong gas agency was instead of my orignal sidhivinayak gas service , so i cant activate my user id ,sir i am requesting you to kindly update detail and solve this problem.

My contact no is 9702432919
navathar
 
Feb 7, 2016

Forget login id

I have forget my login I'd.
Consumer no 627766
Unique cons I'd 211109000400024647
Distributor code 19661940
Vadodara, gujrat
Please help me.
salunkhemp
 
Feb 4, 2016

forgot user name and password

Sir,I FORGOT MY LOGIN ID & PASSWORD

MY CONSUMER ID -608858

Registered mob.no,9028037759

CONSUMER NAME -Salunke M P

MY EMAIL ID -mahadeo.salunkhe@tatamotors.com

So please help me
610516
 
Feb 3, 2016

forgotten my hp gas login I'd

Dear sir
I have forgotten my hp gas login I'd, my consumer no.610516 my Registered mob . no . 9656104771 and
Email (sajeevsaketh@gmail.com) I request to you
Pls
send my login id
Thanks
uttam bisht singh
 
Feb 2, 2016

Regarding consumer No

Sir
I Hp domestic hp gas costumer my name is sita devi my consumer no 603881 allotted by shiva gas service (17008800) satpuli but worong consumer No in distributor list in online show Pl correct my consumer No and inform to me.

thanks
Patel Rohit
 
Feb 1, 2016

Wrong email id registration

sir
I am a hp gas consumer. My consumer no is 616701 during registration.I have wrongly regitered email id -patelrohit91@yamil.com
My corret email id- patelrohit91@ymail.com
I have not recived activation so for please corret my email id
My mo no =9624190622
Patel Rohit
 
Feb 1, 2016

Wrong email id regisyration

sir
I am a hp gas consumer. My consumer no is 616701 during registration.I have wrongly regitered email id -patelrohit91@yamil.com
My corret email id- patelrohit91@ymail.com
I have not recived activation so for please corret my email id
Chinnababu
 
Jan 29, 2016

Wrog email id

Sir
My Consumer ID is 600980

During Online registration i have entered a wrong email id which was sweetykishu143@gmail.com instead of my orignal id swapnasagart@gmail.com, so i cant activate my user id ,sir i am requesting you to kindly update my orignal id and solve this problem..
My contact no is 9866119497
mpillewan
 
Jan 29, 2016

forget user id password

Dear sir, madam

I forgotten my user id , what should I do to get my user id back and operate the same......

Please suggest me!!

Thanks &regards
Manohar pillewan
9921127716
Mohini Dinesh Poojari
 
Jan 27, 2016

forgot mail id & password

Dear Sir,

Pls I forgot my consumer id & Password.

My Consumer ID 658227

Thanking you

Jaya
Kavita sane
 
Jan 27, 2016

Wrong Email Id registered

Sir
I am a HP gas consumer. My consumer No is 510251 During registration I have wrongly registered my Email I'd I.e.kavitasane123@gmail.com
Correct Email I'd is kavitasane1234@gmail.com
I have not received activation so for.
Please correct my Email Id

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA / MNP - RE: Regarding two time cancellation of my MNP request.
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    Sony - Broadcasting same thing on all the channels
    You are showing ipl on all your channels then whats the...
    pnb pension - OROP ARREARS NOT PAID TILL DATE
    I , Surendra singh Dhankhar Ex-Chief Petty Officer from...
    bsnl.hungama.com - To deactivate HUNGAMA
    Please deactivate HUNGAMA plan from ma number 0422-2646837
    HDFC - my camplane not action for bank
    Dear sir, i am withdrawal money...
    State Bank Anywhere - Recharge unsuccessful
    Respected sir/mam, I am Dinesh. I have done mobile...
    Vijay Tv - do not stop hindi dub serials
    please do not stop hindi dub serials telecasting on noon...
    mts mblaze - want to deactivate my mts account
    from last 3 days m trying to deactivate my mtsmblaze...
    makemytrip - Non-refund of complete amount
    I had booked a reservation of Luxury Mud Huts Non Ac room...
    honda/activa - Theft
    Dear sir my policy no.is 152900/31/2016/16247 i have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username