Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

Harshit Paliwal
 
Feb 17, 2017

Wrong email address registered

Sir,
I've registered with an wrong email address and now i want to change it to my e-mail but there is no link on website for this.
Also my account is not activated because the activation link was sent to the wrong email address
Dhanalakshmi Dhanalakshmi
 
Feb 15, 2017

Forget login Id

Dear Sir,

My Consumer no is 604382 and i have forgotten my user id and password . please unlock my id and i will give my current email id and password.

My Distributor Name. Sri Lakshmi Gas Agency, Kangayam - Tirupur District
Thanking You
V.Dhanalakshmi
sasilikith
 
Feb 12, 2017

hp gas

Dear sir. I am registered with online HP gas. But I forgot my password.so please delete my ID because once again I am registered properly. My consumer number : 604675 distributer name : Sri Vinayaka HP gas agency Hosur.

Thank you.

My email id : sasilikithkannan@gmail.com
Yuvarani30
 
Feb 10, 2017

Hp gas

I forgot my hpgas login id. So I couldn't book my lpg gas. Kindly recover my login id.
My email id yuvarani.mathi@gmail.com
ranen sarkar
 
Feb 5, 2017

Can get subsidy

Sir, sir i m RANEN SARKAR from BOLPUR,my consumer no is 605072,,,,,,and id no is 1029110984000070185..since 1 month i can get my subsidy,my ph no is 9434559399 .....So please i need ur help.....i hope i get a quick reaction
brij bihari sharan
 
Feb 4, 2017

i forgot my login id and email id

Sir
I forgot my login Id and email Id of my hpgas please delete it so I can create a new account with the same consumer no.
Thanks
My email Id is hzbsharan@gmail.com
Akshaya1955
 
Jan 31, 2017

Wrong entry of email id

Hi sir,

My consumer no. is 626148. While registering online as a new user I entered wrong email ID.

Actual email ID- akshayabehura31@gmail.com
Wrong email ID - akshayabehura@gmail.com

Registered mobile number- 8895086410

Thanks,
Akshaya
Akshaya1955
 
Jan 31, 2017

Wrong entry of email id

Hello sir,

My consumer numb is 626148. While registering online as a new user, I have entered my email ID wrongly.

Actual email ID - akshayabehura31@gmail.com
Wrong email ID - akshayabehura@gmail.com

Registered mobile number - 8895086410

Please reactify the email ID asap.

Regards,
Akshaya
venkatesh1231
 
Jan 24, 2017

change my email id

My Consumer id is 643180

Please change my email id registered with you to venkatesh.mudiraj12@gmail.com

As i forgot the previous email id and password i cant able to login to my HP gas details.

Regards,
G.venkatesh
rjkmr8
 
Jan 24, 2017

EMail id change

My Consumer id is 616227

Please change my email id registered with you to rajkmr552012@gmail.com

As i forgot the previous email id and password i cant able to login to my HP gas details.

Regards,
Rajkumar.G
s9730760935
 
Jan 24, 2017

Wrong email Id registered by mistake

Hello

My consumer number is 112791 and by mistake I had registered to some wrong email address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Manik Swami
ayesha5
 
Jan 20, 2017

Wrong email Id registered by mistake

Hello

My consumer number is 624256 and by mistake I had registered to some wrong email address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Ayesha Perveen
suyog katariya
 
Jan 18, 2017

register problem

Hello

My consumer number is 607116 this number is registered to some wrong emails address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
Jaimish
 
Jan 14, 2017

please delete my consumer no from wrong login

Dear sir,

please delete my consumer no of hp gas 615545......from hp gas login id jaimish.c@gmail.com......because im not sign in to that account. ...so please delete that login id....so I can create another login id to login my consumer no 615546


Thanks & Regards,
Jaimish Champaneri
Pardi
Mo: 9979171464/ 9726821818
rahul49796
 
Jan 14, 2017

not getting subsidy since 10 month

I am Ram Lotan Sharma .my cunsmer no is 605718
And my distributer is Mohini gas service
Actually I submitted all documents 10 month ago only but I am not getting subsidy yet I done lot of complaints through complaints no (18002333555) and through Lucknow cunsmer sales office but my problem is not
Solved yet so please solve my problem as soon you can
And delete my account so I can login because I am not using that account
Email:-rahull49796@gmail.com
7784860247
7068020543
geetalohar7
 
Jan 11, 2017

WRONG EMADIL ID and Password

Dear sir,

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 647198
Lpg id - 21141 0039 0000 0593
consumer Name -gitanjali lohar
Distributor's Name - SHRI GANAPATI ZILLA K.A.S.S.S.S.LTD
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register a fresh. Reply me soon
my ID..geetalohar7@gmail.com

Regards,
geetalohar7
 
Jan 11, 2017

Previous Email id not available and forgot user id and password

Dear sir,

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 647198
Lpg id - 21141 0039 0000 0593
consumer Name - gitanjali tukaram lohar
Distributor's name -SHRI GANAPATI ZILLA K.A.S.S.S.S.LTD
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register a fresh.
Reply me soon
my ID..geetalohar7@gmail.com

Regards,
bijusumith
 
Jan 8, 2017

MY HP LOGIN change of email id

Hello

My consumer number is 629949 this number is registered to some wrong emails address and I need to change.

Please help me to register with my email id.

Thanks
ravi chimkar
 
Jan 7, 2017

change my id wrong Email ID

Dear sir,
My consumer number-710223 . I have deleted my previoius Email ID which I 'd given in My HP gas account.Now I want to change it to new ID as (ravi.chimkar78@gmail.com).
Please update it as early as possible so that I can login to my account online at My HP portal.

Thank's
Vimal bai chimkar
Debdas Bhattacharya
 
Jan 7, 2017

hp gas subsidy

I have already submitted my AADHAAR no to the dealer M/s Inder Raj Agarwal, GT Road, Kota more, P.O. Panagarh, Dist. Burdwan, W.B, on the month of December, 2015 for getting LPG subsidy. But yet not getting subsidy.
Kindly note that, By mistake on 07/01/2016 while I was booking gas through mobile booking system inattentively 7 no. digit of mobile pressed by me (which is specially for PM scheme for gas subsidy refusal). Kindly ignore that. I want gas subsidy.

Consumer No. 604592. Distributor code : 19608700. Name : Debdas Bhattacherjee. Cell No : 09434214730. email id :debdas57@gmail.com
ktkunhikrishnan
 
Jan 6, 2017

WRONG EMADIL ID and Password

WRONG EMADIL ID

Dear sir,

I would like submit here that I have made errors while registering online for HP Gas.
I don't even remember the email id i had registered with your company.
My consumer number is 609857 consumer Name Padmavathi v v , Mobile 9947024139 ,Distributor's Name AKSHAYA GAS AGENCIES CHERUTHAZHAM.
Kindly, provide me email id registered with your online system or deactivate it completely so that I can register afresh.
my ID..ktkunhikrishnan@gmail.com

Regards,
Durgesh- jha
 
Dec 30, 2016

Previous Email id not available and forgot user id and password

Dear Sir,
My consumer no is 721959 and my email id is deleted which is registered with my id not available and we forgot my user id and password,pl add my new email id-DSJHA2008@GMAIL.COM.
kindly send me my user id and password on below email and mobile no -
Thanks & Regards

Name- Durgesh jha
Mob-+919803308322
Email-dsjha2008@gmail.com
Gas agency Name -ELM GAS AGENCY (LUDHIANA- PUNJAB)
Susmitha C
 
Dec 29, 2016

Wrong mail id registered

Hi Sir,
Registered with wrong mail id and also forgot the password .So could you please do the needful.
Details:
Consumer No: 690038
Consumer Name: Padala Vamsi
Ratna Agencies
HP Gas Dealer.
amitendrasingh4@gmail.com
 
Dec 28, 2016

Wrong e mail id

Hi team
Change my email address

Consumer no_624415 . Name Amitendra Singh.Distributer name Sikka Enterprises.
My New email address is amitendrasingh4@gmail.com.
Mobile: 9560538851.

Thanks
Amitendra
radhamanis
 
Dec 22, 2016

forgotten username and password

Dear sir,
my consumer no is 605937 . While registration mail ID was not given and now i have forgotten the username and password. guide me to add the mail id and retain the password.
my mail id is rpathiyarath@gmail.com




with regards.....thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reconnect smart led tv - Video not clear
    Reconnect tv after sales service is very very poor up Hi...
    frod bank calling - loss any time
    Why why i am any time loss
    Railway parcel seva - Parcel not received yet very poor service.
    Dear Sir, i have booked my luggage from railway parcel...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Delay of train
    The train time was 6:00 pm from meghnagar too bandra...
    Vijay Tv - worst judge in jodi
    In cinnaithirai worst judge in Jodi history
    Social Trade Biz is a Scam - I want my money back
    My ID 61875233, Kindly refund my money
    Emudhra - Pan card not yet received
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have applied for pan card , Ref. No:...
    drinking water bottel - price 20 instead of printed 15
    irctc vendor in katni jn in platform no 3 hemant shukla...
    Charity - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
    mrsemiilynathan@outlook.com]sender;+918287384881 - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username