Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

AKASHKUMAR
 
Apr 16, 2014

EMAIL DELATE

I have wrongly registered my email id against the consumer number (611340). The wrong mail Id which I have given is AKASHKUMAR@YAHOO.COMI request you to delete this login Id against the consumer number (665326), so that I can update my account for this consumer no.
manoj rout
 
Apr 16, 2014

distibutor not giving

myregisration no.is3120919100022899. our distibutor said that you "ll be confirmed through registered post. what can we do?
sunil u
 
Apr 15, 2014

in correct EMAIL

sir, i have entered wrong id: kmljust@yahoo.com instead of kmljust@yahoo.in during registration ...i want to correct it ...will u please help me to rectify .....
rakesh kanojiya
 
Apr 5, 2014

de-registeration of preffered delivery time

sir / madam,
I have tried to de-registered preffered delivery time from my account, but there is no option provided. I have also launched compalint for the same in last week of Feb 2014, but still no confirmation is provided. kindly delete my preffered delivery time.


yours faithfully

Rakesh Kanojiya
gopal bhadupota
 
Apr 5, 2014

forgot password

forgot password
Dear Sir i forgot my password and i am not able to recover it. my hp consumer number is 609743. my valid email id is pawan3396@gmail.com pls help me out
HARIKRISHNA310
 
Mar 29, 2014

Wrong Consumer No

Dear Sir,

I have entered Wrong Consumer Number with my mail id : hkharikrishna310@gmail.com.Plz can you say how to change

my consumer number.otherwise send the link to my mail id for changing the consumer number.
shashi.sahu999
 
Mar 26, 2014

Wrong email id creat

Dear sir/maidm

While registering the email Id on Hp Consumer Portal i have registered the incorrect email Id shashi.sahu999@gamil.com my correct email Id is shashi.sahu999@gmail.com for consumer No 618024.their fore i have not open my correct id
so please my consume no. 618024 register my correct id shashi.sahu999@gmail.com. and send me confirmation of correction on my mail id(shashi.sahu999@gmail.com)
sartaj hassan
 
Mar 26, 2014

correction in e mail id

Dear
Sir my c.no. 606660 name sartaj hassan anusha gas agency rau
Maine consumer portal par by mistake galat email id dal di hai shi e mail id sartaj.hassan0786@rediffmail.com hai pls correct its.
herohit
 
Mar 20, 2014

ENTERED WRONG EMAIL ID

During the online registeration I have registered wrongly my email id as herrohithome@gmail.com instead of herohitverma@gmail.com
My consumer No is 605259. I try changing my mail id but no cannot.
kindly requeste you to change my mail id so that i can login my account.
venkatesh560
 
Mar 17, 2014

wrong email id

hi sir/madam
I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration
on hp consumer world please help me

consumer no 543334

wrong email id - lu_venkat@gmail.com

correct email id - venkatesh560@gmail.com
PURNA CHANDRA PANDA
 
Mar 17, 2014

can't active my account

Sir

My consumer no - 621580. And email id - www.parhi.priyatosh@gmail.com.
Sir plz active my account , i face somany problem for booking gas
mukeshkumarmutha
 
Mar 14, 2014

Wrong Email ID

Sir,
I have typed wrong email id while registering the account please update the correct email id.
Wrong Email: mukeshkumarmutha@rediffmai.com
Correct Email: mukeshkumarmutha@rediffmail.com
Consumer No. 501353
Distributor: Goyal Gas Service
Md Naushad A Ansari
 
Mar 13, 2014

wrong id

wrong email id
I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration
on hp consumer world please help me

consumer no.623075

wrong email id naushas_a16@yahoo.co.in

correct email id mnansari327@gmail.com

Kidnly update the correction as i am unabel to do so.
Regards,
your faithful customer
Md Naushad A Ansari
Ph no 9831351793
Maniram
 
Mar 11, 2014

wrong email id

wrong email id
I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration
on hp consumer world please help me

consumer no.705955

wrong email id maniram@renustudio.in

correct email id mryadav95@gmail.com

Kidnly update the correction as i am unabel to do so.
Regards,
your faithful customer
Maniram
Ph no 9728649271
Maniram
 
Mar 11, 2014

wrong email id

wrong email id
I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration
on hp consumer world please help me

consumer no 705955

wrong email id -maniram@renustudio.in

correct email id -mryadav95@gmail.com

Kidnly update the correction as i am unabel to do so.
Regards,
your faithful customer.
Maniram
9988341641
pandit.yewale
 
Mar 10, 2014

provide link to delete hp gas account

please give the link to delete my existing wrong mail id hp gas online account. most of people face this problem .why cant you provide the link for deleting hp gas account.
abdul imaz
 
Mar 10, 2014

NAME WRONGLY ENTERED IN HP GAS CUSOMER BOOK 622022

NAME WRONGLY ENTERED IN HP GAS CUSOMER BOOK 622022....MY REAL NAME IS ABDUL RASHEED SP BUT ENTERED WRONGLY AS ABDUL PASHEED SP..PLZ CORRECT MY NAME IN CUSTOMER BOOK AND ALSO IN INTERNET CUSTOMER LOGIN
abdul imaz
 
Mar 10, 2014

NAME WRONGLY ENTERED IN HP GAS CUSOMER BOOK 622022

NAME WRONGLY ENTERED IN HP GAS CUSOMER BOOK 622022....MY REAL NAME IS ABDUL RASHEED SP BUT ENTERED WRONGLY IN INTERNET LOGIN AS ABDUL PASHEED SP
atif123
 
Mar 7, 2014

wrong email id

My consumer num 600292 i ve ad wrong email id plz change my id my id is pintosiddiqui@ymail.com plz ad this an change mobile number mynum9839760847ad this plz
ankush19_me
 
Mar 4, 2014

wrong emailid

I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration
on hp consumer world please help me

consumer no.521945

wrong email id citybookshop786@yahoo.com

correct email id citybookshop786@yahoo.in

Kidnly update the correction as i am unabel to do so.
Regards,
your faithful customer.
ankush jain
9988341641
krishanadevi1234
 
Mar 4, 2014

registered incorrect email Id

R/ sir,
I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration
on hp consumer world please help me

consumer no.116439

wrong email id krishanadevi1234@yahoo.com

correct email id krishanadevi1234@yahoo.in

Kidnly update the correction as i am unabel to do so.
Regards,
your faithful customer.
krishna devi
09896099300
shahid0421
 
Mar 1, 2014

Enter Wrong Consumer Name

Dear,
Sir/Mame,

I have typed wrong consumer name at the time of registration on HP CONSUMER WORLD with consumer no.600270
Wrong consumer name :- MOHD SHAHID Correct consumer name :- SAGIR AHMAD

I request you to delete this login Id (mohdss0786gmail.com) against the consumer number (600270), so that I can update my account for this consume no

Consumer No:- 600270
Wrong Consumer Name:- MOHD SHAHID
Correct Consumer Name:- SAGIR AHMAD

Regards,
your faithful customer.
shahid0421
 
Mar 1, 2014

Enter Wrong Consumer Name

Dear,
Sir/Mame

I have typed wrong consumer name at the time of registration on HP CONSUMER WORLD with consumer no.600207
Wrong consumer name :- MOHD SHAHID Correct consumer name :- SAGIR AHMAD

I request you to delete this login Id (mohdss0786gmail.com) against the consumer number (600207), so that I can update my account for this consume no

Consumer No:- 600207
Wrong Consumer Name:- MOHD SHAHID
Correct Consumer Name:- SAGIR AHMAD

Regards,
your faithful customer.
Chandrashekharayya
 
Feb 27, 2014

Wrong email id

Hi sir,

I have typed wrong email id at the time of registration on hp consumer world with consumer no.637049
wrong email id girijavar@rediffmail.com
correct email id girijavar@gmail.com

I request you to delete this login Id (girijavar@rediffmail.com) against the consumer number (637049), so that I can update my account for this consume no

consumer no.637049
wrong email id girijavar@rediffmail.com
correct email id girijavar@gmail.com

Regards,
your faithful customer.
piyushp
 
Feb 26, 2014

wrong email id

sir,
i have put wrong email id at the time of registration
my counsmer id -149488
my name SANDEEP KADAKKAR
WRONG EMAIL ID that I entered-pgdhabekar@bmail.com
CORRECT EMAIL ID- pgdhabekar@gmail.com
plz correct(reset) it...........

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - shivam serial
    im a big fan of shivam serial at vijay tv..why the serial...
    m.p.board of education - ragarding correction markshee t
    sr my name si arpit mishra or meri 12 ki marksheet m name...
    beldare patil petrol pump - physical voilence wid customer
    we were physically harassed nd beaten up by staff at...
    care@irctc.co.in - Refund is Due
    Dear Sir/Madam This is to inform you that on...
    302198 - CYBER FRAUD
    DEAR ALL, 16 April 2014, I got a call from Shine your...
    Activa Honda - Regristation (TR Number) problem Please help me
    Hi sir/ madam I have purchased HONDA ACTIVA 2...
    saath nibhana saathiya - failing audience
    i am writing to complain about how much the saathiya...
    cpp assistance - unauthorised transaction
    Unauthorised transaction I had returned the CPP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username