Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

shrawanshar1950
 
Feb 27, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
make my id=> shrawanshar1950

My consumer no. => 604527
My current email id => shrawanshar1950@gmail.com

agency name=> JAI AMBEY HP GAS SEVE (17555870)
ADD=> S-8 LONI ROAD SITE II INDUSTRY AREA MOHAN NAGAR
malik yasir
 
Feb 27, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Riegain agarwal
my consumer no. => 649380
my current email id => yasirshafimalik@gmail.com
agency name=> zargar gas service
saiprasadgannena
 
Feb 26, 2015

cosumer no change

Sir
I need to change my consumer no 65 49 79 from 63 29 30.
My mail id spsaiprasad122@gmail.com.

I request you please delate my old consumer no and active my new cosumer no
udkrsh
 
Feb 26, 2015

Wrong E mail ID

Sir,

While creating my user id i have wrongly entered my mail ID as ukrsh@gmail.com instead of udkrsh@gmail.com,

My consumer no is 619718. My Gas agency name is Ashtavinayak Agency Sanpada Navi Mumbai.

My mobile no is -9833218035
mange
 
Feb 26, 2015

Not activate my account

Dear sir , i have problem to activate my online hpgas account because i forget my email id paasword & not retireve password for activate my email id. so sir please activate my account & send new password for signup hpgas portal. My consumer no is 606587
& my new email id is gargdinesh515@gmail.com & Mob no. are 9466235393, 9468326390
saravanans
 
Feb 25, 2015

login problem

wrong email
change of email id
change of email id
Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while
registration, I have not activated my account. I
try to register again there is a message that you
have already created account.
I request you to please delete my account and
enable me for create new account.
saravanan
my consumer no- 616780
my mail : kshatriyasaran@gmail.com
Wrong mail .kshatriyasaan@gmail.com
agency name- SELVAA SHREE GAS AGENCY(15095210)
mohamedyaser21
 
Feb 23, 2015

city transfer code

Iam faizurrahman my consumer no.601332. I have requested for transfer of gas agency within the city, i do have completed all related transfer work. I do not get authorisation code .pls do help me to get the code. thank you. my current agency: aathithya gas agency chidambaram. transfer to : muhil flames
Pradip Ruidas
 
Feb 22, 2015

activation link message not recieved

Dear sir,
My HP gas consumer number is "625616", agency name is SAHA DISTRIBUTORS,DURGAPUR,WB and the distributor's code is "19642900". I have registered my email id in the portal as "pradipdas7132@gmail.com" but, I didn't get the activation link message. so please kindly send the activation link message to my registered email id once again for activate my account
Thanking you,
Your's faithfully,
Pradip Das
maheskanna
 
Feb 22, 2015

activation link message not recieved

Dear sir,
My HP gas consumer number is "603230", agency name is SAFA HP GRAMIN VITRAK,pampadumpara, thanimoodu, kerala and the distributor's code is "1517610". I have registered my email id in the portal as "sathishkaninnanm@yahoo.in" but, I didn't get the activation link message. so please kindly send the activation link message to my registered email id once again for activate my account
Thanking you,
Your's faithfully,
M.SATHISH KANNAN
Sandeep Sanisetty
 
Feb 21, 2015

wrong mail id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.


my consumer no- 663472
my mail : sandeepwow@gamil.com

agency name-Murali enterprises
Lakshmipathirao.p
 
Feb 21, 2015

change of email ID

sir,we are wrongly entered our email ID as "kiran.narik@gmail.com". instead of palakurthilakshmipathirao1@gmail.com. so pls edit our email ID and sent login link to our correct email.our LPG ID is 2 1120 5586 0000 0467 our consumer no is 642697.consumer name is Palakurthi Ramarao.
cgopal4959
 
Feb 20, 2015

Chaing of email id

Dear sir
Sir I have submitted wrong email I'd while registration and therefore activated my account. plz register again

New created a account Plz delete my account and enable for creating new account

My entered email I'd is. ch_gopal10@yahoo.co.in

My correct email id is: cgopal4959@yahoo.com

hp gas consumer no. 603450
Sri Tirumala Gas Agenices Deavarakonda

Contact no. 9533344959
Lakshmipathirao.p
 
Feb 19, 2015

change of email ID

sir,We enterd wrong emil ID as" kiran.narik@gmail.com" instead of palkurthilakshmipathirao1@gmail.com. pls edit our email ID.
our LPG ID is 2 1120 5586 0000 0467.consurmer name Palkurthi Ramarao.
bhardwaj jidev
 
Feb 17, 2015

wrong email

change of email id
change of email id
Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while
registration, I have not activated my account. I
try to register again there is a message that you
have already created account.
I request you to please delete my account and
enable me for create new account.
Riegain agarwal
my consumer no- 601163
my mail : bhardwajjidev@gmail.com
Wrong mail .bhardwaj.jaidev1968@abc.com
agency name- SHAHEED NARENDER GAS SERVICE
abufayazahmad
 
Feb 16, 2015

change of email id

change of email id
Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Riegain agarwal

my consumer no- 609958
my mail : abdulsha77@gmail.com
Wrong mail .abdulsha7777@gmail.com
agency name- AMSA GAS AGENCY
hemaraj
 
Feb 12, 2015

I can not receive renew password in email

I am unable to retrieve my password for on-line booking of hpgas my consumer number- 656568
my email id - hemarajts@gmail.com and mobile no- 9902202357
Mandanna
 
Feb 11, 2015

unable to book cylinder despite submitting necessary documents

I am Mandanna P.M from coorg district, Karnataka. My consumer no is 614500, my dealer code is 459870.
I have submitted all the necessary documents for the subsidy and it has been approved by the concerned authorities. I do have the
Original voucher with me which has been produced to my dealer for verification. The biennial inspection was done and is satisfactory. Despite all this my name is been blocked and it is causing inconvenience for the booking.
Hence I request you to verify this issue as soon as possible and I need a concrete reason as why my name is blocked. I would appreciate if you consider this issue and solve this problem as soon as possible. If this issue is not solved I would take further legal action.
waiting for your positive response
My mail id vindyaworld@yahoo.com
thank you


Mandanna p.m

Mobile 9880882618
Sanjoy Kumar Kandar
 
Feb 10, 2015

Opted out of subsidy about DBTL

Respected Sir,

1. My complain No is 14203479 dated 09 Feb 2014. My consumer No 611794 which is located at Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (WB) Agency Name `COOK MATE BAR PADUMBASAN , TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR (WB) I was entry DBTL form through Pahal through networking system and not completed this function. then option write in my site ` you are already un-registered for subsidesed cylinder and then write this option in my site ` You have voluntarily opted out of subsidy . We deeply appreciate your action which clearly demonstrate care and concern for less privileged brethren and towards nation building which is not understood. So presently I have not booking any subsidy cylinder in my above consumer number.

2. Therefore, you are requested to solve this problem and continuous my subsidy cylinder (DBTL) accordingly for further refiling my connection.

Thanking You Sir,


Your`s faithfully,

Sanjoy Kumar Kandar
e-mail ID- sanjoykandar@gmail.com

Agency Name `COOK MATE ,BAR PADUMBASAN , TAMLUK, PURBA MEDINIPUR (WB)
Naresh Rupani
 
Feb 9, 2015

Unable to Book HP Gas

Sir, I am unable to book HP Gas cylinder as the Dealer M/s Shree Agencies claims that the Company Server is down and is unable to unblock/update my consumer No. 617523 for the last Five days. I was informed that my consumer number will be unblocked within one day after I produced my KYC documents to Dealer which I have to produce every time I book the Gas. My consumption is One cylinder every Ten months. Now I am without a cylinder for last Six days and have to depend upon Hotel meals which I am advised to avoid due to my Heart Operation. Further I am unable to contact my Gas Dealer, Shree Agencies as they don't lift the Phone. I am wasting a better portion of the day trying to contact them. Please Help.
riegain agarwal
 
Feb 8, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Riegain agarwal

my consumer no- 600196
my mail : mkumar05972@gmail.com
Wrong mail .mkumar05972@mail.com
agency name- KAYAL ENTERPRISE
desikan
 
Feb 7, 2015

non delivery of Gas

Ref; Consumer No. 510775

Date of booking 01/02/2015

Cylinder not yet delivered.

Message on 1st Feb says delivery given to those booked upto 30th Jan.
devmishra152@gmail.com
 
Feb 7, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.

Smt-Shakuntla yadav

my consumer no-610530
my mail : yadavpl2012i@gmail.com

agency name- BOOK-N-COOK
WASIMMILLS
 
Feb 6, 2015

change of my email id

change of my email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.

MOHAMMED MOOSA

my consumer no-624907
my mail : WASIMMILLS@gmail.com
agency name- GAS HOUSE SURANA BHAVAN RAIPUR
riegain agarwal
 
Feb 4, 2015

change of email id

Dear Sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.
Riegain agarwal

my consumer no- 600196
my mail : mkumar05972@gmail.com

agency name- KAYAL ENTERPRISE
sulochna Yashwant Tupe
 
Feb 4, 2015

wrong email id in registration of hp gas consumer

sir i have submitted wrong email id while registration and therefore not activeated my account. i try to register again there is a message that u have created an account plz. delete my account and enable for creating new account my email ID is vitthaltayade5@gmail.com hp gas consumer no. 604623. and contact no. 9594130686.

so please do the needful.

thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - RE : failed online recharge
    Dear Customer, We understand your concern and regret...
    GUJARAT UNIVERSITY - Management Control System
    I am Yadav Devendrakumar Ramsundar .I am required for...
    57149 - Dumping of Garbage outside school premises
    Dear Sir, This is my 4th/5th complaint to Nagar Nigam...
    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    I want to tell u that their is too much of Bhoomika...
    RAJASTHAN PATRIKA - not geting news paper
    I am not getting Rajasthan Patrika news paper at my home....
    LIC OF INDIA - FORGOT USER ID AND PASSWORD
    SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER OF YOUR COMPANY SINCE...
    SRI CHAITANYA JUNIOR COLLEGE - no complaints
    I don't have any complaints on the respected college...
    Vodafone - Internet Data Bounce
    Sir Vodafone has cheated me of my hard-earned money. I...
    ANIL - Your are Fraud
    Dear ComoplaintBoard, You are totally Fraud. You have...
    Hathway Broadband - Poor network
    Sir i my name vikas vijhav recently got hathway broad band...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username