Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas consumer zone

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas consumer zone

sibsankarsahana@gmail.com
 
Dec 19, 2014

wrong email id in registration

Respected Sir, My HP Consumer Number is 609937. Mondal Gas Agency which is situated in KATJURIDANGA, KENDUADIHI,BANKURA,WESTBENGAL-722101. I have wrong Email id created in your site.So please my Email id change in your site.Details are under. Wrong Email id : sibsankarsahana@gamail.com My correct Email id: sibsankarsahana@gmail.com Please our Email id is change in your site.My mobile No: 7384145040. Thanks&Regards. Yours faithfully.S S SAHANA Cosumer.
suresj krishnan
 
Dec 19, 2014

To change my Mail Id

I have typed wrong email id while registering the account please update the correct email id.
Wrong Email: RSKR-IN@rediffmail.com
Correct Email: RSKR-IN@flsmidth.com
Consumer No. 606911
Distributor Id: 12490
Distributor: M/s.Jai gas agency
Consumer Name: R.suresh keishnan
Amitsonu33
 
Dec 18, 2014

change of email id

Sorry sir I have given email id for correction in hp consumer portal is already registered with different consumer no . So now I am giving you correct email id. So please change my email id .
Wrong email address - AMITPTN@GMAIL.COM
Correct email address- AMITSONU2244@GMAIL.COM
My consumer no is 601958 
DISTRIBUTOR NAME -SUBAH HP GAS AGENCY 
LOCATION - JEHANABAD
pin -804408
Amitsonu33
 
Dec 18, 2014

change my email id

I have submitted wrong email address during registration. So, please change my email id .
Wrong email address - AMITPTN@GMAIL.COM
Correct email address- AMITSONU333@GMAIL.COM
My consumer no is 601958
DISTRIBUTOR NAME -SUBAH HP GAS AGENCY
LOCATION - JEHANABAD
pin -804408
NERELLA DILEEP
 
Dec 17, 2014

change my email id

I have entered a wrong email dileepnerella@555.com please change my email id to dileepnerella555@gmail.com
my consumer no is -620045
HKM1234
 
Dec 15, 2014

I HAVE WRONG EMAIL ID HKM@HKM.COM INSTEAD OF bholo1234@yahoo.co.in

my consumer no is 606617 of abm gas service of hooghly.i have registered but forget my email and password.but know my email id .it has wrong.please submit my email id and password
jritu
 
Dec 12, 2014

wrong email id registered

Sir,
I have entered wrong email id- ritujain01@gmail.com instead of jritu1969@gmail.com.. I forgot that the former is not valid anymore..
My consumer number is 694758
I request you to delete the account so that I can create a new one.. please do it ASAP as I am facing a lot of inconvenience.
Thanking You.
mafikul123
 
Dec 11, 2014

Wrong Email Id

IHAVE ENTERED WRONG EMAIL ID AS mafikulislam@hpgas.com INSTEAD OF mafikulislam04@gmail.com.PLS CHANGE THE EMAIL ID OR DELETE MY PROFILE FROM YOUR PORTAL AND INFORM ME vaya MAIL.


THANKING YOU
Mafikul Islam
Consumer No-616355
rashmist
 
Dec 9, 2014

Wrong Mail ID

I have entered wrong email ID - os-mist@yahoo.com instead of os_mist@yahoo.com, if it is possible to changed mail ID then informed me via mail. either delete portal account so I regenerate new account.
my consumer number- 532200
Please need to do ASP

Thanks & Regards
AHMED I MISTRY
os_mist@yahoo.com
SELVARAJ.S
 
Dec 6, 2014

CORRECTIONS ON CONSUMER NAME

DEAR SIR,
I AM SELVARAJ.S .MY CONSUMER NO IS 609681. I AM HAVING MY CONSUMER NAME AS SELVARAJ ONLY. I JUST WANT TO ADD MY INITIAL TO MY CONSUMER NAME THAT IS "SELVARAJ.S".


THANKING YOU,


YOURS TRULY,
SELVARAJ.S
mastanvali mdm
 
Dec 6, 2014

wrond mail id

Wrong Mail ID
Dear Sir,

i have submitted wrong id by mistake who is not valid and i haven't remember about that. now when i try to make again my account there is a message that you have already created account.
so please delete my previous account for that i can make again my account.
my consumer no- 630201
my mail id - mdm143786@gmail.com
mob-9440714327
agency name- SRI SAI BABA ENTERPRISES
638811
 
Dec 3, 2014

User id required

Where to get the user id from, cant order online as it is showing login id and i dont have one . Kindly help me out.
kumarinalini
 
Dec 3, 2014

wrong email id registered on hp online regist

customer no 600893
dist name mangalam gas agency
correct email kumarinalini231@gmail.com

email regist -kumarinalini321@gmail.com
my email shd be corrected ,or send on alternate email id-kumaripooja2006@yahoo.com
sathi venkata reddy
 
Nov 28, 2014

wrong email address in hp gas portal

Sir,
my consumer no.656703
I have wrongLy registered e-mail id sathivenkatreddy@gmail.com My correct id is sathivenkatareddy9@gmail.com.
shyamhp
 
Nov 22, 2014

re registration

respected sir
I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, therefore I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.
therefore I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.


my e-mail id is --- gh.nisha@gmail.com
consumer no -- 601453
mob no.-- 9839454380
rajeshkr
 
Nov 21, 2014

wrong id registred

dear sir please delete my existing ac with hp gas my customer no is 518217
devmishra152@gmail.com
 
Nov 4, 2014

delete my ligin id

please delete my previous account for that i can make again my account. my consumer no- 610530 Id register for hp gas booking but not log in. Sir, I have register ...
RAMUVEL.V
 
Oct 30, 2014

change the username

Respected sir,My Consumer No. 612505 (V.R.S. GAS AGENCY JOLARPET, VELLORE DIST, TAMILNADU) Resently HPGAS Creats my username is ramuvel68@gmail.com it is too long. i wish to change my username very shortly
i want to creat my username is Vijiramu.kindly change my username above said.
thanking you....
your's faithful Consumer
V.Ramuvel
Mobile.No.9626033379
Email Id : ramuvel68@gmail.com
umesh wadghule
 
Oct 25, 2014

IOG IN PROBLEM

RESPECTEDSIR I FORGOT MY PASSWORD & FORGOT SECURITY QUESTION ANSWER. CONSUMER NO - 614077, MAIL ID - UMESH_20585@REDIFFMAIL.COM,PLEASE SEND ME NEW PASSWORD ON MY MAIL ID
Sanamak
 
Oct 24, 2014

Validation Mail not received

I did not receive Validation mail, kindly resend the same.
Email ID: sanamakandar92@gmail.com
hussainsaheb
 
Oct 22, 2014

email id correction

Sir,
my consumer no.19980
I have wrongLy registered e-mail id hussain@yahoo.com.My correct id is hussainsaheb99@yahoo.com.
RAMUVEL.V
 
Oct 22, 2014

Wrong Email id created

Respected Sir, My HP Consumer Number is 612505. VRS Gas Agency,Jolarpettai(Vellore -TamilNadu) I have wrong Email id created in your site.So please my Email id change in your site.Details are under. Wrong Email id : vijiramu@abc.com My correct Email id: ramuvel68@gmail.com Please our Email id is change in your site.My mobile No: 9626033379. Thanks&Regards. Yours faithfully.V.Ramuvel.Cosumer.
Ravi3888
 
Oct 20, 2014

Forgot password

Please Delete my account from you portal

2ravi3888@gmail.com
Ravi3888
 
Oct 20, 2014

Forgot password

Dear Sir,
My name is Venkatasubbaiah,.
My consumer no. is 608236.
My gas agency name is Poornima Gas Agencies in Venkatagiri Town, Nellore .
I forgot my password and can not recover it.
kindly helped me out by sending new password
on my validated email ID ch.susmitha9@gmail.com
so that I can use online booking facility.
Thanks......
Sampat Jadhav
 
Oct 19, 2014

wrong email id in registration

I have submitted wrong email ID while registration, I have not activated my account. I try to register again there is a message that you have already created account.

I request you to please delete my account and enable me for create new account.


my consumer no- 610900
my mail : umesh44jadhav@rediffmail.com

agency name- VIRAJ GAS AGENCY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username