Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

vsgupta
 
Mar 20, 2015

Subsidy not credited in my account

My LPG consumer no 600925 with Sunil General Stores Bhopal,LPG ID 29111010000028862 is already linked to Adhar no 571532428166 & SBI a/c no 10302258829.
The DBTL CTC status is confirmirming the same.
I have not recd subsidy against cash memo no 187071 dt 15/3/2015.
Satyvik Send email
 
Oct 2, 2012

cylinder not delivered in time

Dear Sir, My consumer no.603003 allotted by purshottam gas agency (dealership no.-12508310), katni(M.P) my booking no-17 date-18/09/2012 and last delivery date-07/08/2012.they refused for home delivery on date date-29/09/2012 reason not justify.they give the reason that i have not submitted KYC form but i have submitted it earlier on date 26/09/2012 and according to their policy they only after the submission of KYC form and all other documents seals the ration card and they have sealed my ration card which means that i have submitted the KYC form and they misplaced my document and they are accepting it that's why they are delaying it by saying that until they found the documents they will not give the cylinder.sir i am a senior citizen and i cant run so much every time they give excuses and delay it.and one more thing they misbehaves with me and mentally harasses me they talk very badly in front of all the costumer.
dear sir that's my humble request that kindly take strict action on it and help me all possible.
thanking you
Pratap rai kewlani
mob no-8989428470
Email-satyvik.gupta@gmail.com
Address- opposite dr.malis
residence, jagmohan das ward
radha swami colony, katni(M.P)
muralibadugu
 
Mar 13, 2012

Non delivery of gas refill

I (consumer no.660427) have booked a refill cylinder hp on phone line booking. Booking no.286015. On 09/03/12 at 2:00 pm I received sms from hp online booking center that refill will be delivered within next 48 hours. The cash memo no. 110577 dtd. 09/03/12.Till this moment of writing this email, the refill cylinder is not delivered to my address. Land line no.04023082222 of Paveen Gas Agency is not responding. Because we received the sms from hp that refill will be delivered within 48 hours, somebody unnecessarily is detained at home waiting for the delivery person. We are single cylinder holders , so that we are passing the problem for every month.

Please take a action immediately.
D.p Parashar Send email
 
Jan 31, 2012

connection not get in transfer condition

SIR MY NAME IS DINESH PARASHAR I AM RESIDENT OF KOLAR ROAD SERVEDHARMA COLONY, MY CONSUMER NO.IS 704069 I AM TAKING MY CYLINDER FROM NONIKA AGENCY SHAHPURA BHOPAL, MY COMPLIANT IS THAT WHEN THE GOVT.DECLARE THAT YOU CAN BOOK YOUR CYLINDER AFTER 21 DAYS, WE COULD NOT UNDER STAND THAT FROM WHICH DATE THEY HAVE CALCULATE 21 DAY I.E.FROM DELIVERY DATE OR BOOKING DATE WE ASSUME THAT OUR BOOKING DATE IS CORRECT BECAUSE DELIVERY SCHEDUE IS NOT PROPER, IN THE MEAN WHILE WE ARE USING HEATER INSTEAD OF GAS WHEN TILL THEY WILL DILIVERED.WE HAVE ONLY ONE CYLINDER.IN THE WINTER RATE OF CONSUMPTION IS HIGH.

IN SUCH CASE PLEASE LET US KNOW WHAT THE CRITE AREA OF BOOKI THE CYLINDER, YOUR AGANCY PERSON NOT GIVING US PROPER REPLY CLAREFY THE MATTER.

DINESH PARASHAR
CON.NO.704069
Sanjayjoshijain Send email
 
Jan 18, 2012

connection not get in transfer condition

I want to transfer my gas number

Please send Information

Sanjya_k4jain@yahoo.com
KK Mishra Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

connection not get in transfer condition

kindly book my complaint against Phoenix HP Gas Dist, Bhopal.
I have a c.Number 501356 in the name of K K Mishra.
It is very difficult to book the refilling gas cyclender by Telephone or by Email to the dealer.
The phone no. given by the dealers are 0755- 4260328, 2756773, 2758411. Kindly check the numbers at your level. they are responding for booking of gas cyclender.
Kinldy book my number for refilling of gas cyclender with Phoenix HP Gas Dist, Bhopal.
Thanking you sir,
K K Mishra
Consumber No. 501356
Bhopal (MP)
KK Mishra Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

connection not get in transfer condition

kindly book my complaint against Phoenix HP Gas Dist, Bhopal.
I have a c.Number 501356 in the name of K K Mishra.
It is very difficult to book the refilling gas cyclender by Telephone or by Email to the dealer.
The phone no. given by the dealers are 0755- 4260328, 2756773, 2758411. Kindly check the numbers at your level. they are not responding for booking of gas cyclender.
Kinldy book my number for refilling of gas cyclender with Phoenix HP Gas Dist, Bhopal.
Thanking you sir,
K K Mishra
Consumber No. 501356
Bhopal (MP)
User51925
 
Jun 12, 2010

LOST CONSUMER NO.

DEAR SIR, I HAVE LOST MY CONSUMER NO. WITH BILL AND BOOK, AND WHEN I HAD GONE FOR HELP TO YOUR AGENCY THEN HE HAS DENIED THAT I CANT HELP U. U SHOULD HAVE TO FINE EITHER CONSUMER NO. OR BILL BOOK...
SO WHAT I DO TO GET CONSUMER NO. AND GAS BOOK...
PLZ SUGGEST ME

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Haryana Police - false currency notes
    Dentist Pardeep kaushik nakli note chapta hai aur us ke...
    IBPS RRB Clerk - LOST E-RECEIPT OF IBPS RRB CWE-3
    Respected sir/madam I HAVE LOST MY RRB III E-RECIPT of...
    Godrej Eon Refrigertor - In response to your complaint
    Dear Mr. K.G. Krishnan, We are extremely sorry to hear...
    HARYANA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION - no one available for enquiry
    haryana public service commission contact number for...
    lava iris 405+ - loos my lava mobile
    loss my mobile phone...............
    HONDA TWO wheeler - sorry for tell you
    from: T.KABIR TRICHY TAMILNADU...
    LPG - Deactivate Give up subsidy
    Dear Sir / Madam I have mistakely enrolled the...
    kamala pasand pan masala - No delevery of kamla pasand
    Aaj lagbhagh 10 din se mujhe delevery nahi mila hai phone...
    SIEMENS - SAP Query
    Hi, I completed engineering in 2004. I chose computer...
    AIRCEL SIM - Aircel
    Hi sarah sayyed, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username