Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

D.Mohanta
 
Feb 7, 2016

Subsidy not received

My consumer no.668836. Gas booked vide no.590149 and delivered on 30.01.2016. Subsidy not yet received to my bank account. My Aadhar card no.5882 1351 0416 is linked both to bank and log distributor. My mobile no. 9439512876.
neha zade
 
Feb 6, 2016

Restoration of subsidy facility

I undersigned is Consumer of your gas agency. My name is Mr. Prashant Zade and my consumer no 620748. On 04/02/2016 I called call center number for gas refilling but wrongly gas subsidy surrender button was pressed. I am not willing to surrender my subsidy. So please continue the facily and do needful for further clarification please contact.9766964644
mithun kumar thakur
 
Jan 27, 2016

Regarding join again with subsidy

by mistake i have received a message from HPDBTL and pressed 1 button which was a message to quit the subsidy.sir , i need subsidy because i am minimum earning people . so, in this situation please suggest me what can i do ? i hope that you will join again with subsidy my consumer number is 600187 LPGID consumer no. , consumer name & distributor name :2 9110 9224 0000 0187 , mithun kumar thakur , aditya hp gas enterprises . mithunthkr779@gmail.com 9708429316
Rajindar koundal
 
Jan 8, 2016

Regarding jion again with subsidy

by mistake i have received a message from hpdbtl and pressed 1 button which was a msg to quit the subsidy. Sir, I need subsidy because I am minimum earning people. So in this situation pls suggest me What can I do?
I hope that you will join again with subsidy my consumer number is 617619 LPG ID
Consumer No. Consumer Name Distributor Name

617619 RAJINDER KOUNDAL SAHIB GAS SERVICE 2 1120 9494 0000 0865

rajindarkoundal@gmail.com


from :-
Rajindar koundal s/o sh. Romesh chand vill Jhikla Lanj P.O. Lanj tehsil harchakian dist. kangra hp
Mobile No .9816983610
jha pawan kumar
 
Dec 23, 2015

about subsidy

by mistake i have received a message from hpdbtl and pressed 1 button which was a msg to quit the subsidy. Sir, I need subsidy because I am minimum earning people. So in this situation pls suggest me What can I do?
I hope that you will join again with subsidy .
sanju1975
 
Dec 9, 2015

do not received subsidy

I DO NOT RECEIVED MY SUBSIDY SINCE LAST 6-7 MONTHS
Bhuvisri
 
Dec 7, 2015

Subsidy not received last two cylinder

Hello sir/madam
Iam bhuvaneshwari HP consumer no.646729.avinash agency mahalaxmi layout Bangalore. Iam received fast 3 cylinder subsidy but last 2cylinder subsidy not received. Please solve this issue. Adhar number already attached
Thx
sandip1583
 
Dec 4, 2015

Login ID not activated

Dear Sir/Mam,

While sign in to HP Gas online, I have furnished all the details to sign up. Later link had been sent to my mail ID: sandip1583@rediffmail.com

My login ID is: sandip1583. My account No: 666542

But i have not activated the link sent to my mail ID. Now i am lost the mail link.

Please resend the link to my mail ID- sandip1583@rediffmail.com

Please do the needful.

Thanks

sandip salunkhe
RAYANM
 
Nov 21, 2015

subsidy

My subsidy not yet credit bank account,
consumer no 656192

Bank account no. 21690100001178 bank of baroda (IBB CHENNAI )

Last two month amount


please kindly release our subsidy

Thank & regards

R.Moses

( M ) - 9840928259
Tahseen Ahmad Khan
 
Nov 10, 2015

Subsidy not received in bank account

Dear Sir,

My name is Tahseen Ahmad Khan & Consumer no. is 612093. My agency name is Vijay Gas Agency & agency contact no. is 223046.
My Bank is Punjab National Bank & A/c no. is 1259000102285696
I had received a message after cylinder purchase on 15/09/2015 that the cylinder delivery has been cleared. But till now i have not received the subsidy amount in my account.
So, i would request you to please check it and transfer my subsidy amount in my Bank account.

Thank you

Regards

Tahseen Ahmad Khan
Mob no: 9956291056
khambalepravin908@gmail.com
 
Nov 2, 2015

Gas Subsidy Not Credited

Dear Sir/ Madam

I submit the document of to get subsidy on February month to HP gas company located in mandlik vasahatkolhapur. After Submitting i got February 2015 month subsidy, Then till date (october2015) i buy 6 cylinder. But i don't get any subsidy this 6 cylinders. When i go to the related office, he told me your application of subsidy rejected so resubmit it and get subsidy and forget about 6 cylinders subsidy.
In this case what I do?

Please assist me as soon as possible neither I will my lost my six subsidy.

email- khambalepravin908@gmail.com
gaurav c2-27
 
Oct 19, 2015

about money

Everytime the delivery boy is taking extra money and they are telling that it is their commission to deliver the gas . my complaint is that are not they getting salary/commission for that ? why a consumer should pay for that? if it is legal then why it is not mention on the receipt ? Thank you.....
skc_2kk
 
Oct 18, 2015

Wrong Duplicate connection detection.

Hi,

I am from Punjab basically and working in Pune and i recently rented a house in Pune and Recently i applied for HP gas connection and filled KYC form
and the guy came to my house for verification purposes and he found one cylinder and he noted down everything serial number etc i guess and he asked me to sign a form which was in Marathi language which i don’t understand and he did not tell me anything what he did and took my signature on a form & when i went to HP gas office near my home they told me you already have a connection thus you cannot have one.

Now my problem is that actually i don’t have any duplicate connection, this is the first time i applied for any gas connection in my whole life. The gas connection was given to me for 3 days by house Care Taker because i had no things to cook and i requested him to give me his gas cylinder for few days and because of his humbleness and for Humanity sacred he gave me gas cylinder for few days and this is the time when that verification guy came and saw cylinder.

Now tell me what is the procedure how can this misunderstanding be fixed because i am a victim here and without even doing any wrong thing i am facing this problem i am eating from outside restaurants since 1 month..

Please reply at the earliest
aleemuddin
 
Sep 14, 2015

Subsidy not credited

No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
To
HP Gas,
Sri Sai krishna Gas Agency,
Gachibowli
Hyderabad– 500 048
AP

13th September
Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
Dear Sir,
I, Md. Aleemuddin bearing consumer number: 642555 residing at 3-414/1, Aditya Nagar Colony, New Hafeezpet, Hyderabad– 500 048, A.P, I wish to bring it to your kind notice that I have not received my LPG Subsidy for the month of June into my HDFC bank account till now.

I have already raised a complaint regarding this and this is the reference no : 15124865. And again I have booked another cylinder which got delivered on 11/9/15 and I haven't received the amount for my second cylinder as well. I request both Gas Agency and Bank authorities to stop FUCKING people

Kindly clarify the situation of no credit of LPG subsidy to my account and also the above mentioned issue of difference in credit in LPG subsidy in my bank account xxxxxxx0220 of HDFC
Request your immediate attention and needful action in this regard.
Thanking You
Yours sincerely,
Aleem Uddin.
+91-8977794645
aleemuddin
 
Sep 9, 2015

No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”

To
HP Gas,
Sri Sai krishna Gas Agency,
Gachibowli
Hyderabad– 500 048
AP

9th September
Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
Dear Sir,
I, Md. Aleemuddin bearing consumer number: 642555 residing at 3-414/1, Aditya Nagar Colony, New Hafeezpet, Hyderabad– 500 048, A.P, I wish to bring it to your kind notice that I have not received my LPG Subsidy for the month of June into my HDFC bank account till now.
I have raised a complaint regarding this and this is the reference no : 15124865.
Kindly clarify the situation of no credit of LPG subsidy to my account and also the above mentioned issue of difference in credit in LPG subsidy in my bank account 05451140120220 of HDFC
Request your immediate attention and needful action in this regard.
Thanking You
Yours sincerely,
Aleem Uddin.
+91-8977794645
aleemuddin
 
Sep 9, 2015

“No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”

To
HP Gas,
Sri Sai krishna Gas Agency,
Gachibowli
Hyderabad– 500 048
AP

9th September
Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
Dear Sir,
I, Md. Aleemuddin bearing consumer number: 642555 residing at 3-414/1, Aditya Nagar Colony, New Hafeezpet, Hyderabad– 500 048, A.P, I wish to bring it to your kind notice that I have not received my LPG Subsidy for the month of June into my HDFC bank account till now.
I have raised a complaint regarding this and this is the reference no : 15124865.
Kindly clarify the situation of no credit of LPG subsidy to my account and also the above mentioned issue of difference in credit in LPG subsidy in my bank account 05451140120220 of HDFC
Request your immediate attention and needful action in this regard.
Thanking You
Yours sincerely,
Aleem Uddin.
+91-8977794645
anupadak
 
Sep 6, 2015

Non receipt of Subsidy

To
HP Gas,
MHP Gas Service,
220 G.T. Road (S)
Howrah – 711102
West Bengal

31 August 2015

Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”

Dear Sir,

I, Anup Adak bearing consumer number: 628222 residing at 51, Prasanna Kumar Dutta Lane, Shibpur, Howrah – 711102, W.B., wish to bring it to your kind notice that I have not received my LPG Subsidy of Rs. 200.50 against booking ID 170574 - 08/08/2015 till now. Moreover as per Booking ID : 108919 – 12/03/2015, Rs. 227 and as per booking ID : 136875 – 18/05/2015, Rs. 230.32 was to be credited to my bank account but only Rs. 226.18 and Rs. 229.18 has been respectively credited to my bank account.

Kindly clarify the situation of no credit of LPG subsidy to my account and also the above mentioned issue of difference in credit in LPG subsidy in my bank account 1016010027723 of United Bank of India.

Request your immediate attention and needful action in this regard.

Thanking You

Yours sincerely,




Anup Adak.
+91-9433854576
Ram Mohan Mitra
 
Sep 5, 2015

non-receipt of HP LPG subsidy.

Sir, LPG subsidy against booking no.543763 dated.23.08.2015 and delivery cash memo no.126080 dated.29.08.2015 (for Rs.608/=)has not been reimbursed till date.My HP Consumer No. 631740 at Gayatri Gas Agency , Inda,Kharagpur,Dist: Paschim-Medinipur, PIN-721305.My Bank a/c no.0179010223743 at United Bank of India.You are requested to please allow /transfer subsidy to my bank account as soon as possible.Thanks- Ram Mohan Mitra.
nrperuri
 
Sep 2, 2015

non adjustment of HP cylinder subsidy

HP gas consumer P SARADA ,No.614036, Venkatasatyasai agency, Dowlaiswaram.

Cylinder delivered on 6-8-15 vide cash .memo.no.190798 for Rs.642/- dt.5-8-15. But so far subsidy is not reimbursed to bank. On enquiry with agency it was informed that the amount wii be adjusted shortly. But so far no reimbursement was made and the reasons are not known. I now request you to please take necessary action as the date of rebooking is nearing....P SARADA Ph.No.9866779825.
renuka kumari
 
Sep 2, 2015

subsidy not credited in bank account

my consumer no-607562 of adhoc sudha lpg distributor danapur,.I have not received my lpg subsidy from march to till now. before it i received subsidy amt. 568.00 and

318.00 in feb-15.online i checked that bank last updated is 11/08/2015. and in agency 29/01/2015. please help me to get subsidy regurly.


renuka devi.

con.no.---607562.
Adhoc sudha HPgas danapur patna

Bank -I.D.B.I BANK.

E MAIL- renukakumari196@gmail.com
Syam Sundar Pal
 
Aug 31, 2015

Subsidy not received

I paid Rs 644. 50 after getting a cylinder on 7. 7 .15 from my dealer Anand HP Gas Service, but till date I did not get the subsidy amount. Pl send the same at your earliest
Syam Sundar Pal
Consumer No 601785
Satyabrata kar
 
Aug 22, 2015

Hp gas not subsidy from Aug. 2015

Sir,
I have Satyabrata kar booking HP gas online from dalievare date 4/08/2015 my consumer No- 613188,Aadhar No-375225543150, bank A/C No-066201500486, Icici bank, udupi A dB Name of the Distributors Shamili Enterprises ,Puttur, udupi , Pine 576125, my mob. No- 8722801711.is not subsidy please kindly information .I am requested to you What are the problems to activate my subsidy please inform as on.
manish lather
 
Aug 21, 2015

cylender subseady

my name is ved parkash.
consumer no.625500.
this is a complaind about subseady.
i don't get my subseady.
i want subseady back of last two months
mb no. 09996324401.


thank you
Udit sen
 
Aug 20, 2015

Non receipt of HPgas lpg subsidy

Gas agency TapTrisha.Con.no 600427.Lpg ID 29111025900120084.Cylinder delivered on 21.7.15 but sibsidy not credited to linked bank ac till 20.8.15. Please look into the matter.
JAGADEESAN.K.M
 
Aug 4, 2015

re-activate lpg subsidy

MY lpg subsidy cancelled Please give subsidy. RE ACTIVATE SUBSIDY
NamE: JAGADEESAN K.M
THIRUVONAM, EDAKKAD PO, CALICUT-673005 KERALA


SURYA GAS AGENCY
CHAKKORATHUKULAM,
CALICUT-

MY CONSUMER ID:622119

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Western Digital Hard Disk - warranty Replacement
    Sir The Hard Disk in my computer fails and it is a Western...
    SBI Credit Card - Threatening and Harassment
    This is in regards to the credit card no 4726426894687278....
    snapdeal oplus xon phone 5 - Snapdeal
    Dear 9632600100 , Hope you are doing good. Sorry for...
    SP TMO Chandigarh - Non-receipt of item E505192283IN
    Sir, my item is received by SP TMO Chandigarh on 07 Feb 16...
    PAN Card Office - Not received Pan Card yet
    Sir, Not received Pan Card yet My Details- Pan No.-...
    Just Dial - False promise
    I have been registered with just dial since last three...
    Locus IT Services Pvt.Ltd - Best Company I've ever worked for Microsoft Dynamics
    Locus IT is by far the best company I've ever worked...
    Chennai Flood Relief Fund - Flood Relief Fund Not Yet Received
    Sir/Madam, In our surrounding everyone received the...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Dheeraj Mehta , Hope you are doing good. Sorry...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username