Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

pkyekpoonam
 
May 13, 2015

subsidy not received

Dear sir,
I have booked online gas cylinder on 04-04-2015 online booking number 3150815600919879 and that cylinder was delivered to me on 07-04-2015 and i have paid full amount of Rs.715 but till date i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible.
Thank you
Mobile 9165116042
Consumer number 600115
girish rathod
 
May 2, 2015

About subsity

Dear Sir,

I am girish Rathod(consumer no:624457)(mob no:9712317289) - Mundra, Kutchh-Nirmal agencies,I was booked HPGas in online at starting of this year(2015).I paid full amount for this.I am not received subsidy for above booking till now.I have submitted all documents with aadhar card(519988106081).Kindly requested to you What are the problems to activate my subsidy please imform to me, if have possible please activate my subsidy.(I checked my subsidy detail in online with agengies, It not showed.)

Thanks & Regards
Girish Rathod
mob no:9712317289
girish110790@gmail.com
satbir sharma
 
Apr 30, 2015

subsidy not recieved

MYSELF SATBIR SHARMA IS AN HP GAS CONSUMER AND I HAV NOT RECIEVED MY SUBSIDY YET

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 612386
BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA

EMAIL satbirsr32@gmail.com
Aravind1711
 
Apr 28, 2015

HP Gas co non receipt of subsidy

Name Aravindakshan K K
HP gas dealer:Trupti Enterprises
Consumer no 627392
Gas issued date06/04/15
LPG subsidy not received
subhasish chanda
 
Apr 28, 2015

Advance and subsidy not credited to bank account

Consumer's Name : Subhasish Chanda Consumer No. : 611878 Aadhaar No. : 8996 0931 1193 Bank Account No. :11176112395 Name of the Bank : SBI Berhampore-Adb Name of the Distributor :The Cookman Enterprise,Berhampore-Murshidabad-West Bengal-Pin 742101
tanveerkhan
 
Apr 27, 2015

Subsidy not credited to my bank A/CSubsidy not credited to my bank A/C

I am the consumer of HP Gas my consumer number 619276 under SHIVA SHISH GAS AGENCY TILAK NAGAR INDORE MP, i have booked gas cyclinder DATE 2/01/2015 &12/03/2015. but till date i have not received SUBSIDY amount to my bank account A/c No.20252309567( IFC CODE-SBIN0013104) State Bank of India G P O Branch Indore. But Subsidy was not Credited in my A/c.already complaint in shiva shish gag agency.
v.vasant Rao
 
Apr 21, 2015

non receipt of lpg subsidy

I am a H P gas consumer with consumer number 626640. Agency is Trilok Enterprises, K U Road, Hanamkonda, Warangal. My Adhar no. Is 850 966 927 526.This number is seded with bank account no. 6000 259 6671 of BANK OF MAHARASHTRA, WARANGAL BRANCH.
LPG advance of Rs.568/_ is credited to my bank account on31 January 2015. Thereafter, I have taken three cylinders on 2/2/2015, 24/2/2015 and 21/4/2015.However no susidy is credited to my bank account till date. I received an email saying that " transfer of your LPG subsidy failed with your accont, please contact your bank/distributor/call centre 18002333555. FIRSTLY I contacted my distributor who told that your bank account is not active so go and contact your bank. Then I contacted my bank who told that the adhar number is seded and correctly added. It is active. Then I contacted call center who first told that bank of maharashtra is not in the list. When I told that several customers of this bank are getting the subsidy tgey told that the adhar no. Is not active. They advised to contact bank. Again I ccontactted my bank who told that adhar number is correct and LPG advance is already credited to my account.
Now what can I do?
dindin
 
Apr 14, 2015

LPG Gas subsidy not Recd

Dear Sir
After going thru 4 trips to the BP Gas dealer and bank i have registered with all documents for LPG Gas subsidy
Last 2 months for March and April I purchased Gas cylinder @ Rs 638 and Rs 646
Till today 14th April 2015 my Gas subsidy amount is still not received.
Is this subsidy deposited by the gas dealer or the BP Gas co.
Pl. look into the matter and request them to credit my a/c asap
Thanx a lot
Mehendiratta R
My Mobile No: 9763712227

Gas Co: BP Gas
Gas Dealer: Sri Ram Gas Agency, Sinhagad Road Pune 411051
DGCC No: 12252401
Consumer No: 50028751
CHANDRA MANI PRASAD
 
Apr 14, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF SUBSIDY

DISTRIBUTOR NAME ==== MAGADH ENTERPRISES,KURJI ,PATNA
CONSUMER NAME ==== CHANDRA MANI PRASAD ,KURJI ,PATNA
CONSUMER NO========6610
SV NO ========912873

THE GAS CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON 10/04/2015
BUT SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED TO MY A/C SO FAR
abhi@0503
 
Apr 12, 2015

problem for home delivery

Sir, from 1 years i m not geting home delivery of lpg , m fustrated of sayng my prblm to our gas agency but they r ignoring me plzzz kindly do attention on me , thank you
My - counsumer id is 602023 & consumer name - shayam sundar sharma Address - raniganj dist - burdwan (w.b) gas agency - HP Mondal gas agency
B.V.Satyanarayana
 
Apr 10, 2015

Non crediting of Subisidy amount

I am a LPG Consumer with No. 627364. I have filed application both with the distributor and the banker. After wards I have purchased LPG by paying Rs.648.50 vide cash Memo No.193801-06/04/2015. Even though 4-5 days time is already over, no communication from either ends.
I would like to know when the subsidy amount will be paid to me.

B.V.Satyanarayana
10/04/2015
5.29 p.m
sathyamoorthyar
 
Apr 9, 2015

subsidy for 2/15 and 5/15 month not received

Dear Sir,
I had received a sms from HPDBTL that I have been registered and no need to take any action and relax. But for the cylinders delivered to me on 10.2.15 and6.5.15 I had paid full amount of Rs.637.00 and Rs.656.50 and the subsidy amount has not been yet credited to my IOB Bank Account K.Pudur 089801000013884 and the LPG ID No.2 9110 9163 0004 and my AADAR No.613114670602 and my consumer No.600691 Kumaran Gas Service K.Pudur Madurai-625007
manjunathgc1985
 
Apr 6, 2015

Fraudlent transfer of susidy to unknown A/C no. for HP gas Consumer no. 637361

I am an HP gas connection holder and my consumer no. is 637361 at Kanishka Gas Agency, Ganganagar, Bangalore.

I have booked for Refill in Feb and March, 2015. But I did not receive any my subsidy amount to my account. Instead it was transferred to a different account number twice. I complained this to Kanishka Gas Agency. But I didn't get any proper support from them.

(i) On 28.2.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 202.64 for Cash Memo no. 112829 transferred to a different Bank A/C 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 in State Bank of India.
(i) On 03.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 220.47 for Cash Memo no. 128000 transferred to a different Bank A/C 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 in State Bank of India.

I do not have this A/C no. 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 mentioned for transferring subsidy in State Bank of India.

Kindly look in to this matter and resolve the issue at the earliest..

Thanks
Manjunath GC
Consumer no. 637361
Email Id manjunathgc@yahoo.com
rajendra Prasad Varshney
 
Apr 4, 2015

fraudlent transfer of susidy to unknown A/C no. for HP gas Consumer no. 602877SBI

I am HP gas connection having consumer no. 602877 at Durga Gas Service 75, Malviya Pustakalya, G.T. Road, Aligarh 202001.
I have not booked for Refill in Feb.-March, 2015. Thus I did not receive any gas refilled in March 2015. But I have received two SMS from DB-HPDBTL on mobile no. 9411654869 (whereas the registered in gas agency mobile no. is 9456985237):
(i) On 1.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 206.68 for Cash Memo no. 178203 dtd. 13.3.2015 transferred to your Bank A/C xxx97 in State Bank of India.
(i) On 2.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 206.68 for Cash Memo no. 191828 dtd. 21.3.2015 transferred to your Bank A/C xxx97 in State Bank of India.
I do not have this A/C no. xxx97 mentioned for transferring subsidy in State Bank of India ( my registered A/C no. of State Bank of India registered in Durga Gas Service is XXX67).
The matter may kindly be looked into and I be informed.
Thanks
Rajendra Prasad Varshney
Consumer no. 602877
Email Id rajendraprasad1@rediffmail.com
bobbyhpgas
 
Mar 30, 2015

way Subsidy not Credited our account

HP Gas New Web side when we are Login HP web side one window are open and come there is One of msg like "pt out of subsidy option" if you click ok wrongly then our Subsidy don't Credited in our Account This is the Companys Idea they are collect mony with the worng way so that we are sufer. the same problem with me and i don't Credited last Two cylinder subsidy so i mail to HP Sales person
This is my Mail ... (I think i Notice My HP Gas problem....when we are open the HP web side then one of the windo open this & this MSG seen "opt out of subsidy option" this msg only one option 'OK' I think this button worngly click... Due to wrong click on "opt out of subsidy option", It has been activated. Kindly deactivate this from my HP GAS, consumer number 421435, SREE BHAGVATI GAS DISTRIBUTORS (19635700)Nashik,Maharashtra.,as soon as possible.thanks..)

Reply From HP Person :....It is done now. Now onwards you will the subsidy into your account for refills taken now onwards ….
after that i Mail again to same HP Gas Sales person :.....
My Mail Again to HP Person.....(Thanks for Reply & Pl update me about my previous subsidies (Cash Memo Nos. are 143181 Dt.30/01/2015 & 165349 Dt 06/03/2015)
HP PERSON REPLY....As you have opted out for subsidy , subsidy will not be generate for refills taken during that period. Subsidy will generate for refills taken after activation of subsidy.
So what can i do now we are coman person i have not proper job ??????????????????????
shahul meera
 
Mar 29, 2015

subsidy not refund

Sir,
My consumer no 642170
Cash memo no 148751

Refill delivered on 16.03.2015. But still subsidy not refund in my account.
Last month also receiving refund in after am registered in my complaint only

How to solve this issues and
if give a complaint in every moth ??
mangesh.tuljapurkar@gmail.com
 
Mar 27, 2015

refund not recived

This is the second time when I have not received the subsidy amount from HP gas.
My consumer Number is- 509549
Dist name - Ramtulsi agencies
City - Hyderabad
Amount is not yet credited.
sundar chauhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

not receaving the subsidy on lpg

name sunder singh cusumer no 635337 bank a/c no.025110024464 dena bank gas recieved on 06/03/2015
chetan k
 
Mar 24, 2015

HP Gas subsidy not received

HP Gas subsidy not received
Consumer No.is 694974.
Agency Name: IRJI KHIMJI (19567600) .TALEGAON HP} Gas Service, Hosur. Receipt of refill on 03.03.2015
Till now subsidy amount is not credited to the bank account.

Thanks
Chetan
9764866441
abdul hadi
 
Mar 24, 2015

subsidy amount not received for 3 cylinder form 14-08-2013

Mrs M LAXMI BAI (531470) ,
Thank for your reply to the compliant No.14170158 regarding 3 cylinder subsidy not received i.e. (1) Memo No.109395 dd 14-08-2013(2) Memo No.147694 dd 08-10-2013 (3) Memo No. 111871 dd 09-01-2014. I checked with State Bank of India and found that
no amount was send to my account. Therefore pls give details about above 3 cylinder subsidy when sent ie. date, amount
transection no. please confirm immediatly to claim back value date from bank.
waiting for your reply,thanking you.
fatima sultana/consumer No.660728
G Raghu
 
Mar 23, 2015

rebate amount not received

i have taken two hp gas cyliners on 19/02/2015, till now rebate amount is not credited , my consumer no is 643910 and name Raghu Geddam
gangadharsahu1953@gmail.com
 
Mar 22, 2015

Subsidy Amount Not Received

This is the second time when I did not received subsidy amount from HP gas.
My consumer Number is- 605643,
I received cylinder on 08/03/2015,
I update my bank Pass Book today (23/03/2015)
there is no amount credited.
P L PARAMESWARAN
 
Mar 22, 2015

HP Gas subsidy not received

Consumer No.is 602649. Agency Name: Sri Vinayaka HP Gas Service, Hosur. Receipt of refill on 17.03.2015 vide Cash Memo 132858. Till now subsidy amount is not credited to the bank account.
Muralidharan nair.B
 
Mar 22, 2015

subsidy amount not credited to my Bank account

Sir,
My LPG Con No.614241 Kollam vishak gas agency kadappakkada. my subsidy amount not credited so far .gas delivered date 02/03/2015.
satbir sharma
 
Mar 22, 2015

not recieves gas subsidy

myself satbir sharma has not recieved gas subsidy
CONSUMER NUMBER 612386
DISTRIBUTOR CODE 19637500
DISTRIBUTOR NAME ANJANI GAS SERVICE
PLEASE SEND MY SUBSIDY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bescom - Without our complaint JE is cancelled our home meter
    I am Venkataramareddy resident of Nandyalagadda village,...
    shopclues.com - damage of two chain watches51641221
    I had booked 5 watches dated on 15 may. Yesterday I...
    TNPSC - to know my register number
    Sir I've lost my TNPSC GRP 4 2014 hall ticket. So...
    Snapdeal...Bajaj table fanBT05 - no refund of my cancelled order in my bank account
    My order ID is 6222289864 I have placed my order for...
    Idea - RE : online recharge successful but not updated to my idea...
    Dear Customer, We regret the trouble with your prepaid...
    lost mobile - LOST MOBILE
    I lost my Huawei Honor Holly Mobile, dual Sim (bsnl +...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - NON PAYMENT OF MATURED FDRS
    JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES HAS NOT REFUNDED AN FDR FOR RS...
    AirCell - Recharge done wron online but company ready to refund or...
    Dear sir I have paid my bill for 7298001313 which is my...
    BSNL, Trichy - land line dead
    My land line no 04322-221467 in Pudukkottai is not working...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username