Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

nrperuri
 
Sep 2, 2015

non adjustment of HP cylinder subsidy

HP gas consumer P SARADA ,No.614036, Venkatasatyasai agency, Dowlaiswaram.

Cylinder delivered on 6-8-15 vide cash .memo.no.190798 for Rs.642/- dt.5-8-15. But so far subsidy is not reimbursed to bank. On enquiry with agency it was informed that the amount wii be adjusted shortly. But so far no reimbursement was made and the reasons are not known. I now request you to please take necessary action as the date of rebooking is nearing....P SARADA Ph.No.9866779825.
renuka kumari
 
Sep 2, 2015

subsidy not credited in bank account

my consumer no-607562 of adhoc sudha lpg distributor danapur,.I have not received my lpg subsidy from march to till now. before it i received subsidy amt. 568.00 and

318.00 in feb-15.online i checked that bank last updated is 11/08/2015. and in agency 29/01/2015. please help me to get subsidy regurly.


renuka devi.

con.no.---607562.
Adhoc sudha HPgas danapur patna

Bank -I.D.B.I BANK.

E MAIL- renukakumari196@gmail.com
Syam Sundar Pal
 
Aug 31, 2015

Subsidy not received

I paid Rs 644. 50 after getting a cylinder on 7. 7 .15 from my dealer Anand HP Gas Service, but till date I did not get the subsidy amount. Pl send the same at your earliest
Syam Sundar Pal
Consumer No 601785
Satyabrata kar
 
Aug 22, 2015

Hp gas not subsidy from Aug. 2015

Sir,
I have Satyabrata kar booking HP gas online from dalievare date 4/08/2015 my consumer No- 613188,Aadhar No-375225543150, bank A/C No-066201500486, Icici bank, udupi A dB Name of the Distributors Shamili Enterprises ,Puttur, udupi , Pine 576125, my mob. No- 8722801711.is not subsidy please kindly information .I am requested to you What are the problems to activate my subsidy please inform as on.
manish lather
 
Aug 21, 2015

cylender subseady

my name is ved parkash.
consumer no.625500.
this is a complaind about subseady.
i don't get my subseady.
i want subseady back of last two months
mb no. 09996324401.


thank you
Udit sen
 
Aug 20, 2015

Non receipt of HPgas lpg subsidy

Gas agency TapTrisha.Con.no 600427.Lpg ID 29111025900120084.Cylinder delivered on 21.7.15 but sibsidy not credited to linked bank ac till 20.8.15. Please look into the matter.
JAGADEESAN.K.M
 
Aug 4, 2015

re-activate lpg subsidy

MY lpg subsidy cancelled Please give subsidy. RE ACTIVATE SUBSIDY
NamE: JAGADEESAN K.M
THIRUVONAM, EDAKKAD PO, CALICUT-673005 KERALA


SURYA GAS AGENCY
CHAKKORATHUKULAM,
CALICUT-

MY CONSUMER ID:622119
vksingh99
 
Jul 29, 2015

LPG subsidy not received...

Non receipt of LPD Subsidy
Consumer NO: 645039, HP gas
Distributor: Maharashtra gas depot, powai mumbai

Bank:axis bank, borivali-west mumbai


Dear Sir,

I had received LPG subsidy in the month of mar/apr 2015 and LPG subsidy was received was credited of Rs. 173 (approx) for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Aadhaar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.

2. But when I booked LPG re-fills in the month of july 2015, i received no LPG subsidy. I received Gas cylinder on 13/07/2015. but still no LPG subsidy is credited in my bank account.

kindly credit the subsidy in my linked account.

thank you.


Thanks & regards.
vijay kumar singh.
kishor maidh
 
Jul 24, 2015

re-activate lpg subsidy

Meri lpg subsidy cancelled kar di he.krupya muze vapas lpg dene ka kast kare.
Name kishor soni
Po.piparcity
Dist jodhpur rajasthan

Agency details: Shree arihant gas 02930233284
Piparcity rajasthan
My consumer no.613338
Please give subsidy.
ANURAGMITTAL
 
Jul 21, 2015

AADHAR IS NOT UPDATED IN DATABASE

Sir, my consumer no 106043 of HP GAS agency RAJESH GAS SERVICE HISSAR HARYANA MY CONSUMER NO 106043 IN THE NAME OF ANURAG MITTAL S/O SH MADAN LAL MY AADHAR CARD NO IS 284547250201 my subsidy amount not credit my bank account . So kindly transfer my subsidy amount.AND MY MY AADHAR NO IS NOT UPDATED IN AGENCY DATABASE FOR TECHNICAL ERROR PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

ANURAG MITTAL

90341-92164
pgautam
 
Jul 19, 2015

Subsidy Not Credited

Hi,

I had booked a refill in the month of June'2015 and got the refill too, however, the subsidy has not been credited yet into my account. Please look into the matter below. Particulars below:

Consumer No- 626180
Cash Memo No - 135287
Refill Delvd date - 13/6/2015
Gas Agency - Brij Gas, Nirman Vihar, New Delhi - 110092

Regards,
Pradeep
manish lather
 
Jul 11, 2015

do not get subsidy

i dont get the subsidy of two cylender
Shabbir_Taibani
 
Jul 6, 2015

Refill still not received

I have booked the GAS refill with HP GAS , Kiran agency, Kondhwa Pune, on 26-6-2015, I have got confirmation message also, But till date I have not received Refill, when call to agency they told me we have short of man power we will not able to deliver it ,

I have attached the screen shot of confirmation message:
HP Consumer number: 695092

Refill still not received

Pradip Thakur
 
Jul 2, 2015

subsidy not diposit my bank account

consumer no 637162
Bank account no. 079900010307329 Punjab National Bank
Two month not come subsidy my account
1) Aprial month
2) Bill No. 163363 Date : 13/06/2015
khansanam
 
Jun 17, 2015

subsidy not recieved my account

maza gas consumer no.604802 , mahalaxmi gas agency devrukh (11230300) aahe..maza aadhar no.274987059491 aahe...aani account no.20109988237 (state bank of india,devrukh) aahe..mazi gas subsidy dusryachya accountla ac no.144710110000506 jama hotey ha ac no maza nahi.mazyach navachi hi dusri vyakti aahe. tari mazya 5 cylinder chi subsidy mazya ac no 20109988237 hya accountla jama karavi hi vinanti... delivery date 21/05/2015 cashmemo no110875 ,,
16/04/2015- 103094 ,,, 13/03/2015 -195563 ,,,,, 14/02/2015 - 189547,,, 18/01/2015 - 184286 ....plz mazya sarv cylinder chi subsidy mazya accountla transfer karavi
consumer name ..sunil laxman jadhav
khansanam
 
Jun 17, 2015

subsidy not received my account

maza gas consumer no.604802 , mahalaxmi gas agency devrukh (11230300) aahe..maza aadhar no.274987059491 aahe...aani account no.20109988237 (state bank of india,devrukh) aahe..mazi gas subsidy dusryachya accountla ac no.144710110000506 jama hotey ha ac no maza nahi.mazyach navachi hi dusri vyakti aahe. tari mazya 5 cylinder chi subsidy mazya ac no 20109988237 hya accountla jama karavi hi vinanti... delivery date 21/05/2015 cashmemo no110875 ,,
16/04/2015- 103094 ,,, 13/03/2015 -195563 ,,,,, 14/02/2015 - 189547,,, 18/01/2015 - 184286 ....plz mazya sarv cylinder chi subsidy mazya accountla transfer karavi
J N Tahilramani
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of LPD Subsidy

Consumer NO: 610941 of HP Gas
Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency
37, New Sindhi Colony, Bairasia Road,
Bhopal (M.P)

Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch.
A/C No: 10571318632

Dear Sir,

On 25/02/2015, I have received credit of Rs. 195.29 for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Adhar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.

2. After 25/0202015, I have received two LPG re-fills in the month of April & June,, 2015. I have not received credit for these two re-fills of Rs.67.66 & 68.71. I shall be grateful if you could kindly ensure the credit of subsidy of two re-fills in my bank account.

Thanks & regards.

Sincerely yours

(J.N.Tahilramani)
Jethanand Tahilramani
Ph R: :0755-2538785
M:09425625271



















Consumer NO: 610941 of HP Gas

Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency

37, New Sindhi Colony, Bairasia Road,

Bhopal (M.P)



Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch.

A/C No: 10571318632



Dear Sir,



On 25/02/2015, I have received credit of Rs. 195.29 for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Adhar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.



2. After 25/0202015, I have received two LPG re-fills in the month of April & June,, 2015. I have not received credit for these two re-fills of Rs.67.66 & 68.71. I shall be grateful if you could kindly ensure the credit of subsidy of two re-fills in my bank account.



Thanks & regards.



Sincerely yours



(J.N.Tahilramani)

Jethanand Tahilramani

Ph R: :0755-2538785

M:09425625271









Consumer NO: 610941 of HP Gas

Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency

37, New Sindhi Colony, Bairasia Road,

Bhopal (M.P)




Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch.

A/C No: 10571318632




Dear Sir,




On 25/02/2015, I have received credit of Rs. 195.29 for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Adhar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.




2. After 25/0202015, I have received two LPG re-fills in the month of April & June,, 2015. I have not received credit for these two re-fills of Rs.67.66 & 68.71. I shall be grateful if you could kindly ensure the credit of subsidy of two re-fills in my bank account.




Thanks & regards.




Sincerely yours




(J.N.Tahilramani)

Jethanand Tahilramani

Ph R: :0755-2538785
J N Tahilramani
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of Subsidy

Consumer No: 610941 of HP Gas
Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency,
37, New Sindhi Colony
Bairasia Road
Bhopal (M.P)

Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch, Bhpal (M.P)
A/C NO: 10571318632

Dear Sir

On 25/02/2015, LPG Subsidy of Rs. 159.29 has been credited to my bank account.

2. After 25/02/2015, two re-fills of LPG have been supplied to me in April & June, 2015.. I have not received subsidy for these re-fills. Kindly ensure the credit of subsidy at your earliest convenience.

Thanks & regards

J.N.Tahilramani (Jethanand Tahilramani)
Aparajita Das
 
Jun 10, 2015

Not receive my subsidy / subsidy failed

Not receive my subsidy / subsidy failed
Ms. Aparajita Das
Consumer No. 604144.
My Register Phone no. 9903368210
Distributor's Name: UPHAAR, 251/A/4, N.S.C BOSE RD,KOLKATA - 700 047.
Cash Memo No: 139469, Amount Paid: Rs 654.50, Dated 17/04/2015.
Subsidy consumed: 1/12.
LPG Subsidy/CYL : Rs 234.68 (Mention on SMS which i received)
Bank Account No: 02570110044742. UCO Bank, Bansdroni Branch, Kolkata - 700 047.
Till to date ie 10/06/2015 the subsidy amount is not credit to my account, 3 times i got sms that my subsidy amount failed.Then i visit the distributor office there i came to know that my adhar link is not active with LPG service, it remains the old adhar link which was by my elder brother name. After his death every name change procedure i completed but adhar link they not change by mistake and they promise to do change but it not worked. Till now i got sms for susidy amount failed in my account. Kindly do the needful for credit the subsidy in the above mention bank account of mine.

Regards

Aparajita Das, Mob # 9903368210 / 9903111240,
316, Ganguly Bagan, Naktala, Kolkata- 700 047.
Namita Rani Pathy
 
Jun 9, 2015

Not receive my subsidy

Mrs Namita Rani Pathy.
Consumer No. 025165.
Distributor's Name: BALAJI GAS & GENERAL TRADERS, M.G/ROAD, ASKA, GANJAM, ODISHA, PIN: 761110.
Cash Memo No: 156844, Amount Paid: Rs 666.50, Dated24/05/2015.
Subsidy consumed: 2/12.
LPG Subsidy/CYL : Rs 227.41 (Mention on the cash memo)
Bank Account No: 633602010003695. Union Bank Of India, Aska Branch, Ganjam, Odisha, Pin 761110.
Till to date ie 10/06/2015 the subsidy amount is not credit to my account, request do the needful for credit the subsidy in the above mention bank account of mine.

Regards

Namita Rani Pathy, 9437647348,
College Square, Aska, Ganjam, Odisha, 761111.
cherla
 
Jun 7, 2015

not able to book cylinder through IVRS

dear sir,

I am not able book gas have through IVRS. I approached my Gas dealer. they are also not able to help me by giving lame excuses saying that the old SIM number is needed to un register the number.I was able to do through IVRS till two months ago. But I am not able to do even through land line or any other SIMs. It seems manual booking is not allowed. I am facing this problem past one month and am not yet solved the same.

MY NAME: HIMA SRINIVAS
MY CONSUMER NUMBER :819970
MY GAS DISTRIBUTOR: VIJAYANAGAR GAS COMPANY
MY PHONE NUMBER :9959022126 ( ON THIS ALSO NOT ABLE TO BOOK CYLINDER) I want to register another alternate number 9502849727
MY MAIL ID: cherla53@gmail.com
Please kindly help me as I am not able book gas for past one month and having lot of trouble at home.
with thanks and regards,
hima srinivas
ALBERTINA DACOSTA
 
Jun 1, 2015

HP Gas subsidy not received

HP Gas subsidy not received
Consumer No.is 608107. Agency Name: LOJA POROB & CO,MAPUSA, NORTH GOA. Receipt of refill on 6/05/2015 vide Cash Memo 497. Till now subsidy amount is not credited to the bank account. account. SBI, MANDOVI BRANCH, PANAJI. A/C NO. 11031560704 AADHAR NO.5997 6714 1531.
goutam karmakar 15
 
May 30, 2015

bank account no

i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible. my bank account no 413110110001361.
Thank you
goutam karmakar 15
 
May 30, 2015

no refund

i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible. my bank account no 4110110110001361.
Thank you
pkyekpoonam
 
May 13, 2015

subsidy not received

Dear sir,
I have booked online gas cylinder on 04-04-2015 online booking number 3150815600919879 and that cylinder was delivered to me on 07-04-2015 and i have paid full amount of Rs.715 but till date i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible.
Thank you
Mobile 9165116042
Consumer number 600115

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Swaragini serial On colors channel - swaragini
    This is the most unfair and stupid program I have ever...
    NAGAR NIGAM DEHRADUN - Public health hazard
    Dear sirs, I am writing to point out that animals are...
    196599 - Wrong ticket issued in Bareilly Depot bus.
    Respected Sir! I boarded on a UPSRTC Bus No. UP 25 BT...
    Nagar Nigam,Dehradun - Public safety
    Dear sirs, I would like to point out that animals are...
    Ration Card Office - Delhi - we are unable to download E_ration card
    i am sumitra devi and my aadhaar card no.-737381112234....
    Idea - Payment Done. recharge not received
    Hai, i have recharged Rs.449/- for IDEA 3G data Pack of...
    367392 - Money Debited From Account
    sir/madam, i have made my electricity bill of Rs 897...
    Mobile fraud call - SBI ATM verification call
    Today a guy named Abhishek called me from 7280870370...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username