Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

BISWANATH PRASAD
 
May 25, 2016

Give up subsidy by mistake

Dear sir/ Madam,

I selected give up subsidy option by mistake, as our family income is not sufficient to give up the subsidy. I kindly request you to cancell that request. ( I want subsidy).

Follwing are the details
Name:- BISWANATH PRASAD phone no: 9239591443
Consumer no- 610319

Name of distributor- BARRACKPORE GAS SERVICE, KOLKATA- 700120
NEDU
 
May 23, 2016

Subsidy not yet received my Bank A/c

Dear Sir,

My Consumer No. 610654. Gas Booked vide No. 559472 and delivered the Gas. But till subsidy not yet received my Bank A/c.

Please transfer the Subsidy amount to My HDFC bank account.

My mobile No. 9486415342.

Thanks and regards

A.NEDUNCHEZHIYAN
Chhindi Gupta
 
May 7, 2016

non receipt of LPG subsidy HP Gas

Dear Sir I am making a complaint on behalf of my House maid.PUSHPA MAHADEV JHADAV. She ia 50 years old widow and totally uneducated. Infact I am responsible for getting her the HP LPG connection in 2010.Her consumer No. is 650994 with Apna BazarGas Services Andher(W) Mumbai 400053.
Ever since the subsidy started going to the bank, she has not received
any money in her Bank Account.She has an account with Bank of Maharashtra ,Jogeshwari Branch(1588).Jogeshwai(W),Mumbai.A/C No.25012518683,Name Mrs Pushpa Mahadev Jadhav.Bank MICR Code400014158,IFSC Code MAHB0001588
On I personally going to her Dealer, M/S Apna Bazar Gas Services,Azad Nagar,Andheri(w) Mumbai 400053 was of no help. All that they could tell me was that her subsidy has been going going to State Bank of Mysore, since a Zero balance had been opened for her
They could not say which branch or which accoun no. either.Despite visiting the agency about 5 times (as they had promised to get the account details of her susidy) they were of no help. They even stopped taking any calls since they too did not have the required info my maid was seeking.
Sir, this lady is extremly poor widow who has to feed her 3 children and works from house to house the whole day and getting the
subsidy will be a big help to her.
My Name is Sqn.Ldr. S.N. Gupta.I am a retired Air Force Officer .I am a customer of the same Apna Bazar Agency & my own C.No. is 612809.I in fact have given up my own subsidy on an appeal from the Prime Minister.My Tel. No. in Mumbai is 9821676581
I would appeal that the above mentioned poor woman needs her susidy of the last 2 years to help her to meet her daily needs.
Thanking You,
Sqn. Ldr. S.N.Gupta
jeewan singh
 
May 4, 2016

reback subsidy

Gave up subsidy by mistake
Dear sir/ Madam,

I selected give up subsidy option by mistake, as our family income is not sufficient to give up the subsidy. I kindly request you to cancell that request. ( I want subsidy).

Follwing are the details
Name jeewan singh phone no: 9868759557
Consumer no- 616086

Name of distributor- divya jyoti guess agencies east vinod anger Delhi 92
Vinny Korgaonkar
 
Apr 28, 2016

GAS Transfer letter not receiving due to government subsidy not received on account

GAS Transfer letter not receiving due to government subsidy not received on account.

Today i went to "SUBHAM GAS AGENCY" Chinchawad , i need to transfer my old GAS connection to my village Kudal ( Sindhudurgha ) Maharashtra, Agency updated to me that there is issue in GAS transfer as Government subsidy is not received on your account. As i am moving on April Saturday 2016, now its very important for me to get my connection transfer ASAP, as i dont have any cooking arrangement at my home there.

This is very bad news for me as i had my little Baby with me and now its very critical for me please do needful ASAP.

GAS Transfer letter not receiving due to government subsidy not received on account

Pratiksha Pansare
 
Apr 16, 2016

Gave up subsidy by mistake

Dear sir/ Madam,

I selected give up subsidy option by mistake, as our family income is not sufficient to give up the subsidy. I kindly request you to cancell that request. ( I want subsidy).

Follwing are the details

Card serial no - 603863
Consumer no- 580439
Distributor's code- 963920
Name of distributor- ASHIRWAD GAS AGENCY,Bhosari, Pune -411039

Kindly do the needful.
bali2545
 
Mar 21, 2016

LPG Subsidy Not Received in my account.

My details as per mentioned below:

Consumer No : 601868

Consumer Name : BASHIRALI SHAIKH

Distributor Name : KAKADE HP GAS AGENCY

Distributor Address: 536/3 A, Dnyaneshwar nagar, Jijamata chowk, Talegaon Dabhade, Maval, Pune-410506, ph: 02114 - 225151 / 52

My Mobile No. : 9970786085, 9168416353

Dear sir,

We book the HP gas Refill and gas is delivered at 11.03.2016 but till date LPG Subsidy Not Received in my account.

HPGas BookingNo 537529 CashMemo 143663 Dt 10.03.16 Rs.537.00,

Please deposit the Gas subsidy to my account.

Thank you.
vishal2908
 
Mar 8, 2016

Opt out from Giveitup

Dear Team,

By mistake i chose to give up subsidy but i want to opt out GiveItUp & want to avail my subsidy

Please refer the below details

LPG ID : 2 9110 5152 0018 4948

Consumer No : 653887

Consumer Name : VISHAL VISHWANATH SHETE

Aadhaar Number : 9329 0017 2004

Distributor Code : 19661200

Distributor Name : JAI GAS AGENCY

Mobile No. : 9890477195

Please consider this as it was my mistake


Thanks
Vishal

Opt out from Giveitup

rpsingh1942
 
Mar 8, 2016

Subsidy not being credited to my account

Rashmi Gas Service, Mumbai. Con. No 615621.. LPG ID 2 9100 9025 0002 6563
The subsidy used to be created in my bank a/c no. 11037358780, State Bank Of India, Churchgate branch.As per SMS received on my Mob. 9323222666, this seems to be credited to a/c no. * * * * * * * * *90 which is not my account. The last 2 subsides have been credited to wrong a/c no. as mentioned.
It is requested that the same may be credited to my account at the earliest and your records be amended.

RAJAN PAL SINGH
08.03.2016
A-303 Indian Ocean , Sagar City, VP Road
Andheri(w), Mumbai
9323222666/ 022 26201234
rameshanagandula
 
Feb 9, 2016

subsidy not credited in bank account

Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
MY NAME : ANAGANDULA LAVANYA

consumer no.657769

GAS DEALER: MANASA GAS AGENCY (HP GAS)
BHAGYANAGAR COLONY KUKATPALLY

this is a complaind about subseady.
i don't get my subseady.
i want subseady back of last ONE YEAR
D.Mohanta
 
Feb 7, 2016

Subsidy not received

My consumer no.668836. Gas booked vide no.590149 and delivered on 30.01.2016. Subsidy not yet received to my bank account. My Aadhar card no.5882 1351 0416 is linked both to bank and log distributor. My mobile no. 9439512876.
neha zade
 
Feb 6, 2016

Restoration of subsidy facility

I undersigned is Consumer of your gas agency. My name is Mr. Prashant Zade and my consumer no 620748. On 04/02/2016 I called call center number for gas refilling but wrongly gas subsidy surrender button was pressed. I am not willing to surrender my subsidy. So please continue the facily and do needful for further clarification please contact.9766964644
mithun kumar thakur
 
Jan 27, 2016

Regarding join again with subsidy

by mistake i have received a message from HPDBTL and pressed 1 button which was a message to quit the subsidy.sir , i need subsidy because i am minimum earning people . so, in this situation please suggest me what can i do ? i hope that you will join again with subsidy my consumer number is 600187 LPGID consumer no. , consumer name & distributor name :2 9110 9224 0000 0187 , mithun kumar thakur , aditya hp gas enterprises . mithunthkr779@gmail.com 9708429316
Rajindar koundal
 
Jan 8, 2016

Regarding jion again with subsidy

by mistake i have received a message from hpdbtl and pressed 1 button which was a msg to quit the subsidy. Sir, I need subsidy because I am minimum earning people. So in this situation pls suggest me What can I do?
I hope that you will join again with subsidy my consumer number is 617619 LPG ID
Consumer No. Consumer Name Distributor Name

617619 RAJINDER KOUNDAL SAHIB GAS SERVICE 2 1120 9494 0000 0865

rajindarkoundal@gmail.com


from :-
Rajindar koundal s/o sh. Romesh chand vill Jhikla Lanj P.O. Lanj tehsil harchakian dist. kangra hp
Mobile No .9816983610
jha pawan kumar
 
Dec 23, 2015

about subsidy

by mistake i have received a message from hpdbtl and pressed 1 button which was a msg to quit the subsidy. Sir, I need subsidy because I am minimum earning people. So in this situation pls suggest me What can I do?
I hope that you will join again with subsidy .
sanju1975
 
Dec 9, 2015

do not received subsidy

I DO NOT RECEIVED MY SUBSIDY SINCE LAST 6-7 MONTHS
Bhuvisri
 
Dec 7, 2015

Subsidy not received last two cylinder

Hello sir/madam
Iam bhuvaneshwari HP consumer no.646729.avinash agency mahalaxmi layout Bangalore. Iam received fast 3 cylinder subsidy but last 2cylinder subsidy not received. Please solve this issue. Adhar number already attached
Thx
sandip1583
 
Dec 4, 2015

Login ID not activated

Dear Sir/Mam,

While sign in to HP Gas online, I have furnished all the details to sign up. Later link had been sent to my mail ID: sandip1583@rediffmail.com

My login ID is: sandip1583. My account No: 666542

But i have not activated the link sent to my mail ID. Now i am lost the mail link.

Please resend the link to my mail ID- sandip1583@rediffmail.com

Please do the needful.

Thanks

sandip salunkhe
RAYANM
 
Nov 21, 2015

subsidy

My subsidy not yet credit bank account,
consumer no 656192

Bank account no. 21690100001178 bank of baroda (IBB CHENNAI )

Last two month amount


please kindly release our subsidy

Thank & regards

R.Moses

( M ) - 9840928259
Tahseen Ahmad Khan
 
Nov 10, 2015

Subsidy not received in bank account

Dear Sir,

My name is Tahseen Ahmad Khan & Consumer no. is 612093. My agency name is Vijay Gas Agency & agency contact no. is 223046.
My Bank is Punjab National Bank & A/c no. is 1259000102285696
I had received a message after cylinder purchase on 15/09/2015 that the cylinder delivery has been cleared. But till now i have not received the subsidy amount in my account.
So, i would request you to please check it and transfer my subsidy amount in my Bank account.

Thank you

Regards

Tahseen Ahmad Khan
Mob no: 9956291056
khambalepravin908@gmail.com
 
Nov 2, 2015

Gas Subsidy Not Credited

Dear Sir/ Madam

I submit the document of to get subsidy on February month to HP gas company located in mandlik vasahatkolhapur. After Submitting i got February 2015 month subsidy, Then till date (october2015) i buy 6 cylinder. But i don't get any subsidy this 6 cylinders. When i go to the related office, he told me your application of subsidy rejected so resubmit it and get subsidy and forget about 6 cylinders subsidy.
In this case what I do?

Please assist me as soon as possible neither I will my lost my six subsidy.

email- khambalepravin908@gmail.com
gaurav c2-27
 
Oct 19, 2015

about money

Everytime the delivery boy is taking extra money and they are telling that it is their commission to deliver the gas . my complaint is that are not they getting salary/commission for that ? why a consumer should pay for that? if it is legal then why it is not mention on the receipt ? Thank you.....
skc_2kk
 
Oct 18, 2015

Wrong Duplicate connection detection.

Hi,

I am from Punjab basically and working in Pune and i recently rented a house in Pune and Recently i applied for HP gas connection and filled KYC form
and the guy came to my house for verification purposes and he found one cylinder and he noted down everything serial number etc i guess and he asked me to sign a form which was in Marathi language which i don’t understand and he did not tell me anything what he did and took my signature on a form & when i went to HP gas office near my home they told me you already have a connection thus you cannot have one.

Now my problem is that actually i don’t have any duplicate connection, this is the first time i applied for any gas connection in my whole life. The gas connection was given to me for 3 days by house Care Taker because i had no things to cook and i requested him to give me his gas cylinder for few days and because of his humbleness and for Humanity sacred he gave me gas cylinder for few days and this is the time when that verification guy came and saw cylinder.

Now tell me what is the procedure how can this misunderstanding be fixed because i am a victim here and without even doing any wrong thing i am facing this problem i am eating from outside restaurants since 1 month..

Please reply at the earliest
aleemuddin
 
Sep 14, 2015

Subsidy not credited

No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
To
HP Gas,
Sri Sai krishna Gas Agency,
Gachibowli
Hyderabad– 500 048
AP

13th September
Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
Dear Sir,
I, Md. Aleemuddin bearing consumer number: 642555 residing at 3-414/1, Aditya Nagar Colony, New Hafeezpet, Hyderabad– 500 048, A.P, I wish to bring it to your kind notice that I have not received my LPG Subsidy for the month of June into my HDFC bank account till now.

I have already raised a complaint regarding this and this is the reference no : 15124865. And again I have booked another cylinder which got delivered on 11/9/15 and I haven't received the amount for my second cylinder as well. I request both Gas Agency and Bank authorities to stop FUCKING people

Kindly clarify the situation of no credit of LPG subsidy to my account and also the above mentioned issue of difference in credit in LPG subsidy in my bank account xxxxxxx0220 of HDFC
Request your immediate attention and needful action in this regard.
Thanking You
Yours sincerely,
Aleem Uddin.
+91-8977794645
aleemuddin
 
Sep 9, 2015

No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”

To
HP Gas,
Sri Sai krishna Gas Agency,
Gachibowli
Hyderabad– 500 048
AP

9th September
Re.: “No credit of Gas subsidy in bank account”
Dear Sir,
I, Md. Aleemuddin bearing consumer number: 642555 residing at 3-414/1, Aditya Nagar Colony, New Hafeezpet, Hyderabad– 500 048, A.P, I wish to bring it to your kind notice that I have not received my LPG Subsidy for the month of June into my HDFC bank account till now.
I have raised a complaint regarding this and this is the reference no : 15124865.
Kindly clarify the situation of no credit of LPG subsidy to my account and also the above mentioned issue of difference in credit in LPG subsidy in my bank account 05451140120220 of HDFC
Request your immediate attention and needful action in this regard.
Thanking You
Yours sincerely,
Aleem Uddin.
+91-8977794645

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bank of Baroda - about ATM
    I got a call asking my Bank of Baroda atm number and...
    JIPMER - MBBS ENTRANCE FORM
    Sir, I want to inform u that on 4th May, I submitted the...
    Maa TV - about srinivasa kalyanam serial
    serial is too worst now a days...please change the track...
    Syndicate Bank CPPC, Manipal. - OROP Dues
    Upto the time of sending this mail, I have not received...
    SBI - Transfer of Pension account
    Transfer of Pension account Respected sir/Madam, Iam...
    aircel post paid - about bill
    Hi this is ashok from madurai , 9698989994 this is my...
    Godrej Interio - WARRANTY REPLACEMENT
    Just for your reference in the first instance I have...
    CBSE - English and Mathematics papers
    RECHECK OF ENGLISH AND MATHEMATICS PAPERS Respected...
    victori secret mist - 599 Extra deduction
    i am very disappointed... Today i placed a order to...
    AirTel Bharti - Getting call details of Airtel
    Dear Sir, My name is Banwari Lal. I want Airtel call...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username