Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

bhagatstanwar
 
Apr 4, 2014

Hp gas subsidy not credited in my account 23517 via receipt no. 154460 & consumer no. 684397

Hp gas subsidy not credited in my account 23517 via receipt no. 154460 & consumer no. 684397

As discussed with the West Delhi agency employee, I am writing this email to inform you that, the subsidy amount of rs. 719.25 is not credited in my SB account 23517. Instead it was cretided in other account (central bank of india, Mrs rama, xxxx86 on 19 Feb 2014 ---- this is not my account).

went to the Bank Branch today (4/4/2014) and checked the Aadhar linkage (it is correct in the system). Also, there is no one in
the bank who helped me on my complaint. I also contacted the HP consumer helpline no. 18002333555 but is never responds.

Can you please help me in reversing my amount.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange the reversal for the same.

Pls let me know if anything required.

Thanks
Rama devi
Rahul R
 
Apr 1, 2014

Subsidy not recieved.

Consumer N0. : 620904.
Respected sir,
With respect to subject I have not received my subsidy since 6 months . I have went to my agency(Aradhya Agencies)
and claimed for it & every time they take time of 5-6 days for enquiries and they do nothing. So please help us to avail our subsidy.
Thanking You,
yours faithfully,
harinakashi
 
Mar 28, 2014

subsidy amt not credited to bank account

My Name is Devki B Suvarna Consumer No. 616215. SHREE YOGESH GASSERVICE (19631800) is my distributor. I have linked my Aadhar Card to my BankAccount (Canara Bank) also updated same in my GAS distributor records, after doing allthese things also my subsidy not credited to my bank account. I have taken the GAS inDEC. 2013 and January 2014 but I did not get any of subsidy till now..The HP Gas Cash Memo No is 193657 dt. 27/01/2014 of Rs. 1275/- & Cash Memo No.171415 dt. 30/12/2013 of Rs. 1039/-. Till today subsidy amount is not credited to myaccount, please credit the subsidy amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

Devki B. Suvarna
9870132921
patelramesh013
 
Mar 24, 2014

lpg subsidy not transferred to account

My consumer number is 600731.

following my details


Order Ref No Booking No Booking Date Cash Memo No Cash Memo Date Delivery Date Delivery Status Subsidized Cylinder
3140839900175991 359690 02/02/2014 07:54:00 174826 05/02/2014 07/02/2014 Delivered Yes


Above i give Ditals give that Rifll Subsidy today Date Not join My DENA Bank Account ..............when join that Tell me ?

i have Reciving in my mobile Following Sms
LM-HPDBTL 24-01-2014 10:27:09 AM

Advance of Rs.435 transferred to ur acc in Dena Bank against ur refill Booking dt 19-Jan, Subsidy will be transferred on cyl delivery.



above Rs.435 is join my Dena Bank Accuont But Following Amount Not Join My Account -(I Not Give Any Other BANk Detail and also that Not My Account So Why Transferred in this account. )




LM-HPDBTL 10-02-2014 09:11:23 PM


Dear HP GAS Consumer, LPG subsidy Rs 688.25 for Cashmemo 174826 dt 05-02-2014 transferred to your bank account XXX53 in Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank.



But above not my account above amount Today Date not meet When meet my Amount.


Thanks,
R.R.PATEL
+919898828098
gangaraju
 
Mar 20, 2014

subsidy not credited

Subsidy not credited
cash memo no 170322 Date 04/03/2014


I paid the amount of 1111 for cylinder order no 204946 Dated 03/03/2014 but till i not received any subsidy amt to my bank .

my consumer no 632512

Pls do the needful ...

Thank You
E-mail : raj.suji105@gmail.com

Regards,
Gangaraju GA
bmchiliveri
 
Mar 10, 2014

subsidy not credited

cash memo no 176559 date 14/02/2014



i paid the amount of 1167 for cylinder order no 242090 dated 03/01/2014 but till i not received any subsidy amt to my bank .

my consumer no 62624

pls do the needful ...
mukesh sipani
 
Mar 7, 2014

non receipt of lpg subsidy

I am an hp gas consumer. I have till date not received my gas subsidy. the details as below.

NAME : SHANTI LAL SIPANI
CONSUMER NO ; 644135
PHONE NO ; 7207817021 / 9885611203
GAS COMPANY : HP GAS
DISTRIBUTOR NAME : MARUTI GAS AGENCY
JDE DISTRIBUTOR CODE : 19658900
DISTRIBUTOR ID : 8146
ADDRESS : SHOP NO.3 GR. FLOOR, ATMACHARAN & RAVICHARAN REDDY COMPLEX, NEW BOWENPALLY, SECUNDERABAD 500011.

I HAVE FOLLOWED MANY TIMES BUT NO RESULTS

KINDLY GET ME THE SAME.

REGARDS
S L SIPANI
Mandakini
 
Feb 26, 2014

Credit Not received

Hi,

Consumer No # 653338

I have not received credit for last two cash memo.(Bookin Nos mentioned Below)

Booking No

208990 (Delivery date 10/01/2014)

239948 (Delivery date 21/02/2014)
subramanyam_mvr
 
Feb 25, 2014

Subsidy amount not credited

I have received a cylinder and paid Rs.1220. I received a message stating that as per cashmemo.152094 subsidy Rs.741.62 transferred to your xxx80 in united Bank of India account. But i have no bank account with United Bank of India. I linked all my Aadhar details with HP. Till today i didn't find any problem with subsidy amount transfer. Please rectify and transfer the amount to my State Bank Account.
Thanks,
Subramanyam
phool singh
 
Feb 25, 2014

about subsidy

i m phool singh from atohan(palwal). and my gas account no. is 503105. and my booking no is 60 in his book. and i pay the sum of rupees 1129 for one cylender at date 18.02.2014. now i have get only rs. 435 only why. and my no. of cylender is not over 9 cylender i have remaing 2 cylender in this year. so please give a valuable feedback to me.




phool singh
mob. no. 9991465775
palwal gas service
krishna.prasath
 
Feb 25, 2014

Non receipt of cash subsidy from HP

My consumer number with HP for domestic LPG is 636960. I made a full payment of Rs 1175.50 vide cash memeo NO: 144869 dated 17-2-14 for supply of a cylinder from Shradda Gas agency ( Dombivli West)..My booking number was 22201 dated 15-02-14. . As on Today ( 24-2-14) I have not reeived the cash subsidy in my bank account linked with Adhaar

P.U.Krishna Prasath................ With regards
mali_sushil
 
Feb 25, 2014

HP LPG cylinder subsidy not credited in bank account

HP LPG cylinder subsidy not credited in bank account. Following are the details

Name: SUSHIL MALI
Consumer no.: 40039
Delivery date: 17.02.2014
Cash Memo no.: 105120
Booking no: 224586
Agency Name: Dwarka gas Service
Adhaar card no.: 997473897256

Kindly do th needful in this matter.

Regards

SUSHIL MALI
9390742243
visukonidela
 
Feb 22, 2014

Subsidy amount not credited to my account

My Consumer No is 625545 and the HP Gas Booking No 211506 and Cash Memo No is 134957 Dated 14/02/2014. I received the cylinder on 18/02/2014. Till today subsidy amount is not credited to my account, please credit the subsidy amount as soon as possible.

Thankyou,

S.Visweswara Reddy
9866504057
sharmila100
 
Feb 19, 2014

Rent is not being collected

Hi,

Rent is not being collected by MHADA for Transit Camp 2, Kalachowki, Jijamata Nagar, Mumbai - 33 for more than a year. Why is no one coming to collect the rent? Is there any alternative place where the rent can be paid.

Thanks,
Sharmila
9920867188
mvpillai
 
Feb 19, 2014

Subsisy on Gas Cylinder not Received

I am a HP cooking gas consumer with cons.no.642126 of M/s RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY, CBD- BELAPUR.

I booked gas cylinder on 02/02/2014 ref: sms from IZ-HPCGAS BOOKING REF # 272032 FROM RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY.

I received an SMS ON 03-02-2014 SAYING THAT Rs 435 TRANSFERRED TO UR ACC XXX01 IN kARNATAKA BANK LTD.
AGAINST YOUR REFILLBOOKING DT. 03-fEB, SUBSIDY WILL BE TRANSFERRED ON CYL DELIVERY FROM HPDBTL.
My account received Rs. 435/- on 04-02-2014.

Gas was delivered on 08-02-2014 ref cash memo 158852 dt. 08-02-2014 Rs. 1194/-. The amount was paid.

SMS on 13/02/14 was received: Transfer of LPG subsidy Rs.692.76 failed with your account in Karnataka Bank Ltd.,
Please contact your Bank/ Distributor / call Centre 18002333555. Sender: LM-HPDBTL
The ramaining amount of cost is yet not refunded. Please do the needful.

I contacted M/s RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY, CBD- BELAPUR. They told that I have to wait. I am still waiting.

M.V.Pillai
vijayan52@gmaill.com
19/02/2014
arupkdhar
 
Feb 19, 2014

SUBSIDY FOR GAS CYLINDER

my consumer no. 615028 . hp gas booking no.241376 subsidized cash memo. 122566; dt 18/02/2014.advance transferred rs 435 and balance amount of Rs 318 has not been not transferred
thanks
Arup Kumar Dhar
hiralal mujalde
 
Feb 18, 2014

SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

My Consumer No is 605365 and the HP Gas Booking No 234975 and Cash Memo No is 194381 Dated 05/02/2014. I received the cylinder on 06/02/2014.I received a massage of subsidy from HPDBTL on 10/02/2014.but subsidy amount is not credit on my account till date so please credit the subsidy as soon as possible.
Venkatesh Boya
 
Feb 18, 2014

Subsidy not credited to my account

My name is B.Venkatesh consumer no.22377545 .Nagole Srikalewara Bharat gas agency is my distributor. i have linked my aadhar card to my bank account (ICICI) also updated same in my GAS distributor records, after doing all these things also my subsidy not credited to my bank account. i have taken the GAS in October 2013 and January 2014 but i did not get any of subsidy till now.

the mistake confirmed by GAS agency is that head office has to update some customer details in GAS data base.

my bank account details are appearing in GAS data base however it was given the remarks was your aadhar was not mapped to bank account properly. after that i have confirmed with bank and Bharat gas agency every one confirmed that it was done correctly but till now i have not received subsidy. when I APPROCHED Bharath GAS people they told that they have sent details to Head office but till now they have not given any reply.

My Name is Venkatesh
Gas Number: 22377545
my bank name and account is appearing in GAS data base.

Please try to understand my problem and resolve immediately.
Venkatesh Boya
 
Feb 18, 2014

Subsidy amount not credited to my account

My name is B.Venkatesh consumer no.22377545 .Nagole Srikalewara Bharat gas agency is my distributor. after addhar linking i booked second time for riffle booking no. 17952376 for this cylinder delivered in January. i paid the cash 1250/- however till now i did not subsidy.

My Name is Venkatesh
Gas Number: 22377545
khanzeenat1310
 
Feb 17, 2014

subsidised cylinder I will get in current financial year 2013-14

As per HP FAQ's,

Consumer will get 9 subsidized cylinders in current financial year 2013-14

Before consuming, 9 subsidized cylinders are we applicable for becoming
eligible for receiving subsidy

Regards

Zeenat Khan
sowmya9
 
Feb 17, 2014

got less subsidy into bank acc

according to the subsidy system for gas we need to get 800 change as subsidy for a nearly 1300 worth cylinder but we got only 400 .kindly sort it out



v.ganga parvathi
hp gas-cons no-400827
gas and general tradrs guntur
sudhakar.2215
 
Feb 17, 2014

got less amount as subsidy

Dear sir,

i had booked a cylinder after next day they have supplied a cylinder on market price Rs.1312/ and said that your subsidy amount is transfer to your bank account after 75 hours my bank account checked by me i saw only amount 435/ only received .My actually subsidy amount is average 870/ .

so please credit the remaining amount to my account


N.sudhakar reddy
consumer no:646261
dharam gas agency
vijayawada
badri prasad gangrade
 
Feb 11, 2014

subsidy is not cradited

my name is badriprasad gangrade consumer no.601148 .KB HP gas agency is my distributor. after addhar linking i booked second time for riffle booking no. 214116 for this booking cash memo 186405 dated 30/01/2014 and cylinder delivered on 05/02/2014. i paid the cash memo amount rupees 1347/-
the matter is gas subsidy is not credited till date in my account. when i booked first time after addhar linking the subsidy amount is credited within two days from delivery but this time after seven day subsidy is not credited. So i kindly Request you pls transfer my subsidy amount to my bank account as soon as possible.
.
singhsurya1979@gmail.com
 
Feb 10, 2014

non receipt of refund of gas subsidy

Dear sir,
I got HP Gas connection bearing Con No:616978, with M/s. Pendam Gas Agency ,Wardha Maharastra.
I have provided my Aadhar No:257167724539 and my Bank Account No:2115905188, and
the same has been entered in the system at the Agency. Aadhar has been linked to my SB Account mentioned
above with Central bank of India at lloyds Steel Bhugaon Baranch .
I have booked for Cylinder on 29/12/13 and the booking no is 312266
with Cash memo No.102219 and the delivery date is 05/01/2014. but till date i have not received my subsidy amount.
So i kindly Request you pls transfer my subsidy amount to my Sb bank account as soon as possible.

Thanking You sir,

Yours faithfully,

Surya prakash singh
Email id: Singhsurya1979@gmail.com
Venkata rathnam naidu
 
Feb 10, 2014

subsidy

sir
my consumer no. 611760 . hp gas book ing no.204497 subsiidized cash memo. 182384; dt 06.02.14.advance transfer red rs 435 and balance amount not transfer
thanks
Venkata rathnam naidu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po 2014 - Money deduction
    I applied for sbi po online on 22-04-2014 and did a...
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) - CONSTRUCTION OF STREET ROAD
    RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM, THROUGH THIS COMPLAINT I WANT TO...
    care@irctc.co.in - ticket refund
    pnr 4715250039, TDRsubmitted on5/4/14 amount-1200/-, ...
    indiatimes shopping - Indiatimes Shopping: Delivered to wrong person and not...
    I had ordered Pendrive Combo of Sandisk Blade and Sandisk...
    TATA INTERNET LEASE LINE - TATA NEVER DELIVER LINK IN TIME
    After 3 month of purchase TATA not able to deliver the...
    HomeShop18.com - HomeShop18 Order not Delivered
    I am Gopal Pal Order No : 943092819 sub order No: 76443373...
    abortion clinic - DR.SHILA MEDICAL ABORTION CLINIC IN EMPANGENI 0818433860
    DR SHILA ABORTION CLINIC 0818433860 WE DO TERMINATION...
    Airtel - Call List
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    Star Vijay TV you are telecasting useless utter non-sense...
    cnbc awaaz - micromax mobile
    Dr sir Mane micromax ka mb A-240 dt 14-12-13 ko on line...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username