Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

Shabbir_Taibani
 
Jul 6, 2015

Refill still not received

I have booked the GAS refill with HP GAS , Kiran agency, Kondhwa Pune, on 26-6-2015, I have got confirmation message also, But till date I have not received Refill, when call to agency they told me we have short of man power we will not able to deliver it ,

I have attached the screen shot of confirmation message:
HP Consumer number: 695092

Refill still not received

Pradip Thakur
 
Jul 2, 2015

subsidy not diposit my bank account

consumer no 637162
Bank account no. 079900010307329 Punjab National Bank
Two month not come subsidy my account
1) Aprial month
2) Bill No. 163363 Date : 13/06/2015
khansanam
 
Jun 17, 2015

subsidy not recieved my account

maza gas consumer no.604802 , mahalaxmi gas agency devrukh (11230300) aahe..maza aadhar no.274987059491 aahe...aani account no.20109988237 (state bank of india,devrukh) aahe..mazi gas subsidy dusryachya accountla ac no.144710110000506 jama hotey ha ac no maza nahi.mazyach navachi hi dusri vyakti aahe. tari mazya 5 cylinder chi subsidy mazya ac no 20109988237 hya accountla jama karavi hi vinanti... delivery date 21/05/2015 cashmemo no110875 ,,
16/04/2015- 103094 ,,, 13/03/2015 -195563 ,,,,, 14/02/2015 - 189547,,, 18/01/2015 - 184286 ....plz mazya sarv cylinder chi subsidy mazya accountla transfer karavi
consumer name ..sunil laxman jadhav
khansanam
 
Jun 17, 2015

subsidy not received my account

maza gas consumer no.604802 , mahalaxmi gas agency devrukh (11230300) aahe..maza aadhar no.274987059491 aahe...aani account no.20109988237 (state bank of india,devrukh) aahe..mazi gas subsidy dusryachya accountla ac no.144710110000506 jama hotey ha ac no maza nahi.mazyach navachi hi dusri vyakti aahe. tari mazya 5 cylinder chi subsidy mazya ac no 20109988237 hya accountla jama karavi hi vinanti... delivery date 21/05/2015 cashmemo no110875 ,,
16/04/2015- 103094 ,,, 13/03/2015 -195563 ,,,,, 14/02/2015 - 189547,,, 18/01/2015 - 184286 ....plz mazya sarv cylinder chi subsidy mazya accountla transfer karavi
J N Tahilramani
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of LPD Subsidy

Consumer NO: 610941 of HP Gas
Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency
37, New Sindhi Colony, Bairasia Road,
Bhopal (M.P)

Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch.
A/C No: 10571318632

Dear Sir,

On 25/02/2015, I have received credit of Rs. 195.29 for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Adhar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.

2. After 25/0202015, I have received two LPG re-fills in the month of April & June,, 2015. I have not received credit for these two re-fills of Rs.67.66 & 68.71. I shall be grateful if you could kindly ensure the credit of subsidy of two re-fills in my bank account.

Thanks & regards.

Sincerely yours

(J.N.Tahilramani)
Jethanand Tahilramani
Ph R: :0755-2538785
M:09425625271



















Consumer NO: 610941 of HP Gas

Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency

37, New Sindhi Colony, Bairasia Road,

Bhopal (M.P)



Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch.

A/C No: 10571318632



Dear Sir,



On 25/02/2015, I have received credit of Rs. 195.29 for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Adhar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.



2. After 25/0202015, I have received two LPG re-fills in the month of April & June,, 2015. I have not received credit for these two re-fills of Rs.67.66 & 68.71. I shall be grateful if you could kindly ensure the credit of subsidy of two re-fills in my bank account.



Thanks & regards.



Sincerely yours



(J.N.Tahilramani)

Jethanand Tahilramani

Ph R: :0755-2538785

M:09425625271









Consumer NO: 610941 of HP Gas

Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency

37, New Sindhi Colony, Bairasia Road,

Bhopal (M.P)




Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch.

A/C No: 10571318632




Dear Sir,




On 25/02/2015, I have received credit of Rs. 195.29 for LPG subsidy. This shows that my Adhar No. & LPG Consumer No. are linked and active with my bank account.




2. After 25/0202015, I have received two LPG re-fills in the month of April & June,, 2015. I have not received credit for these two re-fills of Rs.67.66 & 68.71. I shall be grateful if you could kindly ensure the credit of subsidy of two re-fills in my bank account.




Thanks & regards.




Sincerely yours




(J.N.Tahilramani)

Jethanand Tahilramani

Ph R: :0755-2538785
J N Tahilramani
 
Jun 12, 2015

Non receipt of Subsidy

Consumer No: 610941 of HP Gas
Distributor: Roopa Gas Agency,
37, New Sindhi Colony
Bairasia Road
Bhopal (M.P)

Bank: SBI, Sultania Road Branch, Bhpal (M.P)
A/C NO: 10571318632

Dear Sir

On 25/02/2015, LPG Subsidy of Rs. 159.29 has been credited to my bank account.

2. After 25/02/2015, two re-fills of LPG have been supplied to me in April & June, 2015.. I have not received subsidy for these re-fills. Kindly ensure the credit of subsidy at your earliest convenience.

Thanks & regards

J.N.Tahilramani (Jethanand Tahilramani)
Aparajita Das
 
Jun 10, 2015

Not receive my subsidy / subsidy failed

Not receive my subsidy / subsidy failed
Ms. Aparajita Das
Consumer No. 604144.
My Register Phone no. 9903368210
Distributor's Name: UPHAAR, 251/A/4, N.S.C BOSE RD,KOLKATA - 700 047.
Cash Memo No: 139469, Amount Paid: Rs 654.50, Dated 17/04/2015.
Subsidy consumed: 1/12.
LPG Subsidy/CYL : Rs 234.68 (Mention on SMS which i received)
Bank Account No: 02570110044742. UCO Bank, Bansdroni Branch, Kolkata - 700 047.
Till to date ie 10/06/2015 the subsidy amount is not credit to my account, 3 times i got sms that my subsidy amount failed.Then i visit the distributor office there i came to know that my adhar link is not active with LPG service, it remains the old adhar link which was by my elder brother name. After his death every name change procedure i completed but adhar link they not change by mistake and they promise to do change but it not worked. Till now i got sms for susidy amount failed in my account. Kindly do the needful for credit the subsidy in the above mention bank account of mine.

Regards

Aparajita Das, Mob # 9903368210 / 9903111240,
316, Ganguly Bagan, Naktala, Kolkata- 700 047.
Namita Rani Pathy
 
Jun 9, 2015

Not receive my subsidy

Mrs Namita Rani Pathy.
Consumer No. 025165.
Distributor's Name: BALAJI GAS & GENERAL TRADERS, M.G/ROAD, ASKA, GANJAM, ODISHA, PIN: 761110.
Cash Memo No: 156844, Amount Paid: Rs 666.50, Dated24/05/2015.
Subsidy consumed: 2/12.
LPG Subsidy/CYL : Rs 227.41 (Mention on the cash memo)
Bank Account No: 633602010003695. Union Bank Of India, Aska Branch, Ganjam, Odisha, Pin 761110.
Till to date ie 10/06/2015 the subsidy amount is not credit to my account, request do the needful for credit the subsidy in the above mention bank account of mine.

Regards

Namita Rani Pathy, 9437647348,
College Square, Aska, Ganjam, Odisha, 761111.
cherla
 
Jun 7, 2015

not able to book cylinder through IVRS

dear sir,

I am not able book gas have through IVRS. I approached my Gas dealer. they are also not able to help me by giving lame excuses saying that the old SIM number is needed to un register the number.I was able to do through IVRS till two months ago. But I am not able to do even through land line or any other SIMs. It seems manual booking is not allowed. I am facing this problem past one month and am not yet solved the same.

MY NAME: HIMA SRINIVAS
MY CONSUMER NUMBER :819970
MY GAS DISTRIBUTOR: VIJAYANAGAR GAS COMPANY
MY PHONE NUMBER :9959022126 ( ON THIS ALSO NOT ABLE TO BOOK CYLINDER) I want to register another alternate number 9502849727
MY MAIL ID: cherla53@gmail.com
Please kindly help me as I am not able book gas for past one month and having lot of trouble at home.
with thanks and regards,
hima srinivas
ALBERTINA DACOSTA
 
Jun 1, 2015

HP Gas subsidy not received

HP Gas subsidy not received
Consumer No.is 608107. Agency Name: LOJA POROB & CO,MAPUSA, NORTH GOA. Receipt of refill on 6/05/2015 vide Cash Memo 497. Till now subsidy amount is not credited to the bank account. account. SBI, MANDOVI BRANCH, PANAJI. A/C NO. 11031560704 AADHAR NO.5997 6714 1531.
goutam karmakar 15
 
May 30, 2015

bank account no

i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible. my bank account no 413110110001361.
Thank you
goutam karmakar 15
 
May 30, 2015

no refund

i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible. my bank account no 4110110110001361.
Thank you
pkyekpoonam
 
May 13, 2015

subsidy not received

Dear sir,
I have booked online gas cylinder on 04-04-2015 online booking number 3150815600919879 and that cylinder was delivered to me on 07-04-2015 and i have paid full amount of Rs.715 but till date i have not received my subsidy in my back account. In my account, portal shows that my booking is still under process but actually i have received that cylinder. You are kindly requested to please transfer my subsidy as soon as possible.
Thank you
Mobile 9165116042
Consumer number 600115
girish rathod
 
May 2, 2015

About subsity

Dear Sir,

I am girish Rathod(consumer no:624457)(mob no:9712317289) - Mundra, Kutchh-Nirmal agencies,I was booked HPGas in online at starting of this year(2015).I paid full amount for this.I am not received subsidy for above booking till now.I have submitted all documents with aadhar card(519988106081).Kindly requested to you What are the problems to activate my subsidy please imform to me, if have possible please activate my subsidy.(I checked my subsidy detail in online with agengies, It not showed.)

Thanks & Regards
Girish Rathod
mob no:9712317289
girish110790@gmail.com
satbir sharma
 
Apr 30, 2015

subsidy not recieved

MYSELF SATBIR SHARMA IS AN HP GAS CONSUMER AND I HAV NOT RECIEVED MY SUBSIDY YET

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 612386
BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA

EMAIL satbirsr32@gmail.com
Aravind1711
 
Apr 28, 2015

HP Gas co non receipt of subsidy

Name Aravindakshan K K
HP gas dealer:Trupti Enterprises
Consumer no 627392
Gas issued date06/04/15
LPG subsidy not received
subhasish chanda
 
Apr 28, 2015

Advance and subsidy not credited to bank account

Consumer's Name : Subhasish Chanda Consumer No. : 611878 Aadhaar No. : 8996 0931 1193 Bank Account No. :11176112395 Name of the Bank : SBI Berhampore-Adb Name of the Distributor :The Cookman Enterprise,Berhampore-Murshidabad-West Bengal-Pin 742101
tanveerkhan
 
Apr 27, 2015

Subsidy not credited to my bank A/CSubsidy not credited to my bank A/C

I am the consumer of HP Gas my consumer number 619276 under SHIVA SHISH GAS AGENCY TILAK NAGAR INDORE MP, i have booked gas cyclinder DATE 2/01/2015 &12/03/2015. but till date i have not received SUBSIDY amount to my bank account A/c No.20252309567( IFC CODE-SBIN0013104) State Bank of India G P O Branch Indore. But Subsidy was not Credited in my A/c.already complaint in shiva shish gag agency.
v.vasant Rao
 
Apr 21, 2015

non receipt of lpg subsidy

I am a H P gas consumer with consumer number 626640. Agency is Trilok Enterprises, K U Road, Hanamkonda, Warangal. My Adhar no. Is 850 966 927 526.This number is seded with bank account no. 6000 259 6671 of BANK OF MAHARASHTRA, WARANGAL BRANCH.
LPG advance of Rs.568/_ is credited to my bank account on31 January 2015. Thereafter, I have taken three cylinders on 2/2/2015, 24/2/2015 and 21/4/2015.However no susidy is credited to my bank account till date. I received an email saying that " transfer of your LPG subsidy failed with your accont, please contact your bank/distributor/call centre 18002333555. FIRSTLY I contacted my distributor who told that your bank account is not active so go and contact your bank. Then I contacted my bank who told that the adhar number is seded and correctly added. It is active. Then I contacted call center who first told that bank of maharashtra is not in the list. When I told that several customers of this bank are getting the subsidy tgey told that the adhar no. Is not active. They advised to contact bank. Again I ccontactted my bank who told that adhar number is correct and LPG advance is already credited to my account.
Now what can I do?
dindin
 
Apr 14, 2015

LPG Gas subsidy not Recd

Dear Sir
After going thru 4 trips to the BP Gas dealer and bank i have registered with all documents for LPG Gas subsidy
Last 2 months for March and April I purchased Gas cylinder @ Rs 638 and Rs 646
Till today 14th April 2015 my Gas subsidy amount is still not received.
Is this subsidy deposited by the gas dealer or the BP Gas co.
Pl. look into the matter and request them to credit my a/c asap
Thanx a lot
Mehendiratta R
My Mobile No: 9763712227

Gas Co: BP Gas
Gas Dealer: Sri Ram Gas Agency, Sinhagad Road Pune 411051
DGCC No: 12252401
Consumer No: 50028751
CHANDRA MANI PRASAD
 
Apr 14, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF SUBSIDY

DISTRIBUTOR NAME ==== MAGADH ENTERPRISES,KURJI ,PATNA
CONSUMER NAME ==== CHANDRA MANI PRASAD ,KURJI ,PATNA
CONSUMER NO========6610
SV NO ========912873

THE GAS CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON 10/04/2015
BUT SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED TO MY A/C SO FAR
abhi@0503
 
Apr 12, 2015

problem for home delivery

Sir, from 1 years i m not geting home delivery of lpg , m fustrated of sayng my prblm to our gas agency but they r ignoring me plzzz kindly do attention on me , thank you
My - counsumer id is 602023 & consumer name - shayam sundar sharma Address - raniganj dist - burdwan (w.b) gas agency - HP Mondal gas agency
B.V.Satyanarayana
 
Apr 10, 2015

Non crediting of Subisidy amount

I am a LPG Consumer with No. 627364. I have filed application both with the distributor and the banker. After wards I have purchased LPG by paying Rs.648.50 vide cash Memo No.193801-06/04/2015. Even though 4-5 days time is already over, no communication from either ends.
I would like to know when the subsidy amount will be paid to me.

B.V.Satyanarayana
10/04/2015
5.29 p.m
sathyamoorthyar
 
Apr 9, 2015

subsidy for 2/15 and 5/15 month not received

Dear Sir,
I had received a sms from HPDBTL that I have been registered and no need to take any action and relax. But for the cylinders delivered to me on 10.2.15 and6.5.15 I had paid full amount of Rs.637.00 and Rs.656.50 and the subsidy amount has not been yet credited to my IOB Bank Account K.Pudur 089801000013884 and the LPG ID No.2 9110 9163 0004 and my AADAR No.613114670602 and my consumer No.600691 Kumaran Gas Service K.Pudur Madurai-625007
manjunathgc1985
 
Apr 6, 2015

Fraudlent transfer of susidy to unknown A/C no. for HP gas Consumer no. 637361

I am an HP gas connection holder and my consumer no. is 637361 at Kanishka Gas Agency, Ganganagar, Bangalore.

I have booked for Refill in Feb and March, 2015. But I did not receive any my subsidy amount to my account. Instead it was transferred to a different account number twice. I complained this to Kanishka Gas Agency. But I didn't get any proper support from them.

(i) On 28.2.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 202.64 for Cash Memo no. 112829 transferred to a different Bank A/C 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 in State Bank of India.
(i) On 03.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 220.47 for Cash Memo no. 128000 transferred to a different Bank A/C 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 in State Bank of India.

I do not have this A/C no. 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 mentioned for transferring subsidy in State Bank of India.

Kindly look in to this matter and resolve the issue at the earliest..

Thanks
Manjunath GC
Consumer no. 637361
Email Id manjunathgc@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - recharge successful but validity and net balance not...
    I recharged 37 for net balance. Recharge successful but ...
    Stray Dogs - Too many stray dogs in are
    Dear Concern, There are too many stray dogs in our area,...
    Shopclues - Shopclues complaint -one correction
    In the below review, one correction. There is no customer...
    Reliance - receiving bill reminders
    I'm getting a message saying that I am supposed to...
    229836 - Pickpocketed robbery , my phone lost
    I regret to inform you that of my lost mobile Micromax...
    Auto Rickshaw - Complaint against Gurgoan Auto Drivers
    Gurgaon auto drivers are the most horrible lot i have ever...
    email - Email
    THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6,...
    Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh Mr Akhilesh Yadav - MISSING OF SERVICE BOOK
    Sir, my service book is missing since from oct 14 and...
    Income Tax Department - tax na dena
    Ye farji Aasharam k naam se Dhoop & Agarbatti bech...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username