Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

vedulla venkatesh
 
Dec 15, 2014

GAS SUBSIDY

My name is V.Venkatesh i am the consumer of HP Gas consumer number 718650 under sujatha gas agencies , Ramantha pur division, i have booked gas cyclinder and received the same vide cash memo Rs. 952 dated 15/11/2014. but till date i have not received SUBSIDY amount to my bank account. I have linked my aadhar number also. Earlier i used to get the subsidy amount in my State Bank of Hyderabad,

But this time i did not get the subsidy, so i request you kindly credit the subsidy amount immediately to my bank account.

Thanking you

V.Venkatesh
9849650987
Ronak Parmar
 
Dec 12, 2014

Subsidy deposited in bank

How long after the book of subsidy money deposited in the bottle?
kamlesh atulkar
 
Dec 5, 2014

UNLOCK OF MY BLOCKED ACCOUNT

Dear sir,
I am Kamlesh Atulkar (Consumer no-633477) . I have HP GAS connection with SD dugad gas agency shirur ghodnadi. Now, my account is blocked. as I had not booked gas cylinder during last 180 days. I was out of stations for last 3 months as a result I could not able book gas cylinder.

Kindly, unlock it as soon as possible.

Thanks

Kamlesh atulkar
8308963425
MOHDROOMI
 
Nov 24, 2014

subsidy amt not credited to bank account

subsidy amt not credited to bank account
My Name is MOHAMMED NAYEEMUDDIN ROOMI consumer No. 621245. SWAMI ENTERPRISES is my distributor (HP GAS AGENCY) in Hyderabad (Vijayanagar branch). I have linked my Aadhar Card to my Bank Account (STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD BANK) also updated same in my GAS distributor records, after doing all these things also my subsidy not credited to my bank account. I am being taking gas from this agency from long period.I did not get any of subsidy till now.please credit the subsidy amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

MOHAMMED ROOMI
8686946641
chinnarao
 
Nov 24, 2014

e mail

Hello ,

I have put wrong email id at the time of registration
my counsmer no.046498
My Name. KILARI CHINNARAO

wrong email id no : chinna.rao@gmail.com
correct email id no. chinna.rao13@gmail.com

kindly requeste you to change my mail id so that i can login my account
subhashingb
 
Sep 19, 2014

wrong email id

Hello ,

I have put wrong email id at the time of registration
my counsmer no.618446
My Name. SUBHASH BALASAHEB INGALE

wrong email id no : ingale.subhash@gmial.com
correct email id no. ingale.subhash@gmail.com

kindly requeste you to change my mail id so that i can login my account
arbinitha
 
Jul 29, 2014

non receipt of sylinder

Non receipt of hp gas sylinder. 3 times i am applying for the sylinder. my consumer no is 611194.
hariprasad varakala
 
Jun 18, 2014

subsidy amt not credited to bank account

My Name is VARAKALA HARIPRASAD consumer No. 660075. AISHWARYA GAS AGENCY(15058010) is my distributor(HP GAS AGENCY) in Hyderabad (karmanghat branch). I have linked my Aadhar Card to my Bank Account (LAKSHMI VILAS BANK) also updated same in my GAS distributor records, after doing all these things also my subsidy not credited to my bank account. I am being taking gas from this agency from long period.I did not get any of subsidy till now.please credit the subsidy amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

Varakala Hariprasad.
9959325466.
BERNARD FANTHOME
 
Jun 4, 2014

BLOCKED CONSUMER ACCOUNT

UNBLOCKING OF BLOCKED HP GAS CONSUMER ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,
I have been unable to book a Gas cylinder in the preceding six months because of my inability to find the Vidhyakrupa HP Gas Agency at Hadapsar open for business whenever I attempted to reach it in person or to elicit a response from the agency on phone.
Today on reaching the Gas Agency and gaining entry to it through partially rolled down shutters, I was advised to make the booking on the website rather than in person. On attempting to make an online booking am told that my account has been blocked.
Request intimate the procedure for getting the account unblocked.
Warm regards

Mrs Jayashree Fanthome
bhagatstanwar
 
Apr 4, 2014

Hp gas subsidy not credited in my account 23517 via receipt no. 154460 & consumer no. 684397

Hp gas subsidy not credited in my account 23517 via receipt no. 154460 & consumer no. 684397

As discussed with the West Delhi agency employee, I am writing this email to inform you that, the subsidy amount of rs. 719.25 is not credited in my SB account 23517. Instead it was cretided in other account (central bank of india, Mrs rama, xxxx86 on 19 Feb 2014 ---- this is not my account).

went to the Bank Branch today (4/4/2014) and checked the Aadhar linkage (it is correct in the system). Also, there is no one in
the bank who helped me on my complaint. I also contacted the HP consumer helpline no. 18002333555 but is never responds.

Can you please help me in reversing my amount.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange the reversal for the same.

Pls let me know if anything required.

Thanks
Rama devi
Rahul R
 
Apr 1, 2014

Subsidy not recieved.

Consumer N0. : 620904.
Respected sir,
With respect to subject I have not received my subsidy since 6 months . I have went to my agency(Aradhya Agencies)
and claimed for it & every time they take time of 5-6 days for enquiries and they do nothing. So please help us to avail our subsidy.
Thanking You,
yours faithfully,
harinakashi
 
Mar 28, 2014

subsidy amt not credited to bank account

My Name is Devki B Suvarna Consumer No. 616215. SHREE YOGESH GASSERVICE (19631800) is my distributor. I have linked my Aadhar Card to my BankAccount (Canara Bank) also updated same in my GAS distributor records, after doing allthese things also my subsidy not credited to my bank account. I have taken the GAS inDEC. 2013 and January 2014 but I did not get any of subsidy till now..The HP Gas Cash Memo No is 193657 dt. 27/01/2014 of Rs. 1275/- & Cash Memo No.171415 dt. 30/12/2013 of Rs. 1039/-. Till today subsidy amount is not credited to myaccount, please credit the subsidy amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

Devki B. Suvarna
9870132921
patelramesh013
 
Mar 24, 2014

lpg subsidy not transferred to account

My consumer number is 600731.

following my details


Order Ref No Booking No Booking Date Cash Memo No Cash Memo Date Delivery Date Delivery Status Subsidized Cylinder
3140839900175991 359690 02/02/2014 07:54:00 174826 05/02/2014 07/02/2014 Delivered Yes


Above i give Ditals give that Rifll Subsidy today Date Not join My DENA Bank Account ..............when join that Tell me ?

i have Reciving in my mobile Following Sms
LM-HPDBTL 24-01-2014 10:27:09 AM

Advance of Rs.435 transferred to ur acc in Dena Bank against ur refill Booking dt 19-Jan, Subsidy will be transferred on cyl delivery.



above Rs.435 is join my Dena Bank Accuont But Following Amount Not Join My Account -(I Not Give Any Other BANk Detail and also that Not My Account So Why Transferred in this account. )




LM-HPDBTL 10-02-2014 09:11:23 PM


Dear HP GAS Consumer, LPG subsidy Rs 688.25 for Cashmemo 174826 dt 05-02-2014 transferred to your bank account XXX53 in Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank.



But above not my account above amount Today Date not meet When meet my Amount.


Thanks,
R.R.PATEL
+919898828098
gangaraju
 
Mar 20, 2014

subsidy not credited

Subsidy not credited
cash memo no 170322 Date 04/03/2014


I paid the amount of 1111 for cylinder order no 204946 Dated 03/03/2014 but till i not received any subsidy amt to my bank .

my consumer no 632512

Pls do the needful ...

Thank You
E-mail : raj.suji105@gmail.com

Regards,
Gangaraju GA
bmchiliveri
 
Mar 10, 2014

subsidy not credited

cash memo no 176559 date 14/02/2014



i paid the amount of 1167 for cylinder order no 242090 dated 03/01/2014 but till i not received any subsidy amt to my bank .

my consumer no 62624

pls do the needful ...
mukesh sipani
 
Mar 7, 2014

non receipt of lpg subsidy

I am an hp gas consumer. I have till date not received my gas subsidy. the details as below.

NAME : SHANTI LAL SIPANI
CONSUMER NO ; 644135
PHONE NO ; 7207817021 / 9885611203
GAS COMPANY : HP GAS
DISTRIBUTOR NAME : MARUTI GAS AGENCY
JDE DISTRIBUTOR CODE : 19658900
DISTRIBUTOR ID : 8146
ADDRESS : SHOP NO.3 GR. FLOOR, ATMACHARAN & RAVICHARAN REDDY COMPLEX, NEW BOWENPALLY, SECUNDERABAD 500011.

I HAVE FOLLOWED MANY TIMES BUT NO RESULTS

KINDLY GET ME THE SAME.

REGARDS
S L SIPANI
Mandakini
 
Feb 26, 2014

Credit Not received

Hi,

Consumer No # 653338

I have not received credit for last two cash memo.(Bookin Nos mentioned Below)

Booking No

208990 (Delivery date 10/01/2014)

239948 (Delivery date 21/02/2014)
subramanyam_mvr
 
Feb 25, 2014

Subsidy amount not credited

I have received a cylinder and paid Rs.1220. I received a message stating that as per cashmemo.152094 subsidy Rs.741.62 transferred to your xxx80 in united Bank of India account. But i have no bank account with United Bank of India. I linked all my Aadhar details with HP. Till today i didn't find any problem with subsidy amount transfer. Please rectify and transfer the amount to my State Bank Account.
Thanks,
Subramanyam
phool singh
 
Feb 25, 2014

about subsidy

i m phool singh from atohan(palwal). and my gas account no. is 503105. and my booking no is 60 in his book. and i pay the sum of rupees 1129 for one cylender at date 18.02.2014. now i have get only rs. 435 only why. and my no. of cylender is not over 9 cylender i have remaing 2 cylender in this year. so please give a valuable feedback to me.




phool singh
mob. no. 9991465775
palwal gas service
krishna.prasath
 
Feb 25, 2014

Non receipt of cash subsidy from HP

My consumer number with HP for domestic LPG is 636960. I made a full payment of Rs 1175.50 vide cash memeo NO: 144869 dated 17-2-14 for supply of a cylinder from Shradda Gas agency ( Dombivli West)..My booking number was 22201 dated 15-02-14. . As on Today ( 24-2-14) I have not reeived the cash subsidy in my bank account linked with Adhaar

P.U.Krishna Prasath................ With regards
mali_sushil
 
Feb 25, 2014

HP LPG cylinder subsidy not credited in bank account

HP LPG cylinder subsidy not credited in bank account. Following are the details

Name: SUSHIL MALI
Consumer no.: 40039
Delivery date: 17.02.2014
Cash Memo no.: 105120
Booking no: 224586
Agency Name: Dwarka gas Service
Adhaar card no.: 997473897256

Kindly do th needful in this matter.

Regards

SUSHIL MALI
9390742243
visukonidela
 
Feb 22, 2014

Subsidy amount not credited to my account

My Consumer No is 625545 and the HP Gas Booking No 211506 and Cash Memo No is 134957 Dated 14/02/2014. I received the cylinder on 18/02/2014. Till today subsidy amount is not credited to my account, please credit the subsidy amount as soon as possible.

Thankyou,

S.Visweswara Reddy
9866504057
sharmila100
 
Feb 19, 2014

Rent is not being collected

Hi,

Rent is not being collected by MHADA for Transit Camp 2, Kalachowki, Jijamata Nagar, Mumbai - 33 for more than a year. Why is no one coming to collect the rent? Is there any alternative place where the rent can be paid.

Thanks,
Sharmila
9920867188
mvpillai
 
Feb 19, 2014

Subsisy on Gas Cylinder not Received

I am a HP cooking gas consumer with cons.no.642126 of M/s RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY, CBD- BELAPUR.

I booked gas cylinder on 02/02/2014 ref: sms from IZ-HPCGAS BOOKING REF # 272032 FROM RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY.

I received an SMS ON 03-02-2014 SAYING THAT Rs 435 TRANSFERRED TO UR ACC XXX01 IN kARNATAKA BANK LTD.
AGAINST YOUR REFILLBOOKING DT. 03-fEB, SUBSIDY WILL BE TRANSFERRED ON CYL DELIVERY FROM HPDBTL.
My account received Rs. 435/- on 04-02-2014.

Gas was delivered on 08-02-2014 ref cash memo 158852 dt. 08-02-2014 Rs. 1194/-. The amount was paid.

SMS on 13/02/14 was received: Transfer of LPG subsidy Rs.692.76 failed with your account in Karnataka Bank Ltd.,
Please contact your Bank/ Distributor / call Centre 18002333555. Sender: LM-HPDBTL
The ramaining amount of cost is yet not refunded. Please do the needful.

I contacted M/s RAJE BHAVANISHANKAR GAS AGENCY, CBD- BELAPUR. They told that I have to wait. I am still waiting.

M.V.Pillai
vijayan52@gmaill.com
19/02/2014
arupkdhar
 
Feb 19, 2014

SUBSIDY FOR GAS CYLINDER

my consumer no. 615028 . hp gas booking no.241376 subsidized cash memo. 122566; dt 18/02/2014.advance transferred rs 435 and balance amount of Rs 318 has not been not transferred
thanks
Arup Kumar Dhar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance netconnect /datacard - recharged with rs 999 but speed decreased to 230 kbps
    i have recharged my netconnect (number: 9391316968) with...
    BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION FRAUD - manoharyadav720@gmaManoharyadav720@gmail.com kindly...
    I have Contacted The United Kingdom Immigration Office...
    CIDCO - water pipe broken sec 20 kamothe
    i have tried to contact watter supply department for...
    fuel card - fuel card
    i had purchased a fuel card from s2 in nellore there no...
    Meru Cabs - Pathetic Service
    I had booked a cab with Meru for Delhi loaction. The cab...
    11828 - unexpected balance reduction
    I put register for activating 199 netpack (*121*199#) but...
    Reliance Communication - Data stolen from my account
    Please don’t take any new reliance prepaid data card , I...
    toefl - TOEFL REGISTRATION FEE PAID BUT ORDER IS NOT RECEIVED
    TOEFL REGISTRATION FEE PAID BUT ORDER IS NOT...
    snapdeal - bad experiance
    in India worst social network site
    paytm - Did not receive my refund.
    My order number is 675752634. I had cancelled this order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username