Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

dindin
 
Apr 14, 2015

LPG Gas subsidy not Recd

Dear Sir
After going thru 4 trips to the BP Gas dealer and bank i have registered with all documents for LPG Gas subsidy
Last 2 months for March and April I purchased Gas cylinder @ Rs 638 and Rs 646
Till today 14th April 2015 my Gas subsidy amount is still not received.
Is this subsidy deposited by the gas dealer or the BP Gas co.
Pl. look into the matter and request them to credit my a/c asap
Thanx a lot
Mehendiratta R
My Mobile No: 9763712227

Gas Co: BP Gas
Gas Dealer: Sri Ram Gas Agency, Sinhagad Road Pune 411051
DGCC No: 12252401
Consumer No: 50028751
CHANDRA MANI PRASAD
 
Apr 14, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF SUBSIDY

DISTRIBUTOR NAME ==== MAGADH ENTERPRISES,KURJI ,PATNA
CONSUMER NAME ==== CHANDRA MANI PRASAD ,KURJI ,PATNA
CONSUMER NO========6610
SV NO ========912873

THE GAS CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON 10/04/2015
BUT SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED TO MY A/C SO FAR
abhi@0503
 
Apr 12, 2015

problem for home delivery

Sir, from 1 years i m not geting home delivery of lpg , m fustrated of sayng my prblm to our gas agency but they r ignoring me plzzz kindly do attention on me , thank you
My - counsumer id is 602023 & consumer name - shayam sundar sharma Address - raniganj dist - burdwan (w.b) gas agency - HP Mondal gas agency
B.V.Satyanarayana
 
Apr 10, 2015

Non crediting of Subisidy amount

I am a LPG Consumer with No. 627364. I have filed application both with the distributor and the banker. After wards I have purchased LPG by paying Rs.648.50 vide cash Memo No.193801-06/04/2015. Even though 4-5 days time is already over, no communication from either ends.
I would like to know when the subsidy amount will be paid to me.

B.V.Satyanarayana
10/04/2015
5.29 p.m
sathyamoorthyar
 
Apr 9, 2015

subsidy for 2/15 and 5/15 month not received

Dear Sir,
I had received a sms from HPDBTL that I have been registered and no need to take any action and relax. But for the cylinders delivered to me on 10.2.15 and6.5.15 I had paid full amount of Rs.637.00 and Rs.656.50 and the subsidy amount has not been yet credited to my IOB Bank Account K.Pudur 089801000013884 and the LPG ID No.2 9110 9163 0004 and my AADAR No.613114670602 and my consumer No.600691 Kumaran Gas Service K.Pudur Madurai-625007
manjunathgc1985
 
Apr 6, 2015

Fraudlent transfer of susidy to unknown A/C no. for HP gas Consumer no. 637361

I am an HP gas connection holder and my consumer no. is 637361 at Kanishka Gas Agency, Ganganagar, Bangalore.

I have booked for Refill in Feb and March, 2015. But I did not receive any my subsidy amount to my account. Instead it was transferred to a different account number twice. I complained this to Kanishka Gas Agency. But I didn't get any proper support from them.

(i) On 28.2.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 202.64 for Cash Memo no. 112829 transferred to a different Bank A/C 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 in State Bank of India.
(i) On 03.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 220.47 for Cash Memo no. 128000 transferred to a different Bank A/C 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 in State Bank of India.

I do not have this A/C no. 3XXXXXX2558 SBIN0007982 mentioned for transferring subsidy in State Bank of India.

Kindly look in to this matter and resolve the issue at the earliest..

Thanks
Manjunath GC
Consumer no. 637361
Email Id manjunathgc@yahoo.com
rajendra Prasad Varshney
 
Apr 4, 2015

fraudlent transfer of susidy to unknown A/C no. for HP gas Consumer no. 602877SBI

I am HP gas connection having consumer no. 602877 at Durga Gas Service 75, Malviya Pustakalya, G.T. Road, Aligarh 202001.
I have not booked for Refill in Feb.-March, 2015. Thus I did not receive any gas refilled in March 2015. But I have received two SMS from DB-HPDBTL on mobile no. 9411654869 (whereas the registered in gas agency mobile no. is 9456985237):
(i) On 1.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 206.68 for Cash Memo no. 178203 dtd. 13.3.2015 transferred to your Bank A/C xxx97 in State Bank of India.
(i) On 2.4.2015 LPG subsidy Rs. 206.68 for Cash Memo no. 191828 dtd. 21.3.2015 transferred to your Bank A/C xxx97 in State Bank of India.
I do not have this A/C no. xxx97 mentioned for transferring subsidy in State Bank of India ( my registered A/C no. of State Bank of India registered in Durga Gas Service is XXX67).
The matter may kindly be looked into and I be informed.
Thanks
Rajendra Prasad Varshney
Consumer no. 602877
Email Id rajendraprasad1@rediffmail.com
bobbyhpgas
 
Mar 30, 2015

way Subsidy not Credited our account

HP Gas New Web side when we are Login HP web side one window are open and come there is One of msg like "pt out of subsidy option" if you click ok wrongly then our Subsidy don't Credited in our Account This is the Companys Idea they are collect mony with the worng way so that we are sufer. the same problem with me and i don't Credited last Two cylinder subsidy so i mail to HP Sales person
This is my Mail ... (I think i Notice My HP Gas problem....when we are open the HP web side then one of the windo open this & this MSG seen "opt out of subsidy option" this msg only one option 'OK' I think this button worngly click... Due to wrong click on "opt out of subsidy option", It has been activated. Kindly deactivate this from my HP GAS, consumer number 421435, SREE BHAGVATI GAS DISTRIBUTORS (19635700)Nashik,Maharashtra.,as soon as possible.thanks..)

Reply From HP Person :....It is done now. Now onwards you will the subsidy into your account for refills taken now onwards ….
after that i Mail again to same HP Gas Sales person :.....
My Mail Again to HP Person.....(Thanks for Reply & Pl update me about my previous subsidies (Cash Memo Nos. are 143181 Dt.30/01/2015 & 165349 Dt 06/03/2015)
HP PERSON REPLY....As you have opted out for subsidy , subsidy will not be generate for refills taken during that period. Subsidy will generate for refills taken after activation of subsidy.
So what can i do now we are coman person i have not proper job ??????????????????????
shahul meera
 
Mar 29, 2015

subsidy not refund

Sir,
My consumer no 642170
Cash memo no 148751

Refill delivered on 16.03.2015. But still subsidy not refund in my account.
Last month also receiving refund in after am registered in my complaint only

How to solve this issues and
if give a complaint in every moth ??
mangesh.tuljapurkar@gmail.com
 
Mar 27, 2015

refund not recived

This is the second time when I have not received the subsidy amount from HP gas.
My consumer Number is- 509549
Dist name - Ramtulsi agencies
City - Hyderabad
Amount is not yet credited.
sundar chauhan
 
Mar 26, 2015

not receaving the subsidy on lpg

name sunder singh cusumer no 635337 bank a/c no.025110024464 dena bank gas recieved on 06/03/2015
chetan k
 
Mar 24, 2015

HP Gas subsidy not received

HP Gas subsidy not received
Consumer No.is 694974.
Agency Name: IRJI KHIMJI (19567600) .TALEGAON HP} Gas Service, Hosur. Receipt of refill on 03.03.2015
Till now subsidy amount is not credited to the bank account.

Thanks
Chetan
9764866441
abdul hadi
 
Mar 24, 2015

subsidy amount not received for 3 cylinder form 14-08-2013

Mrs M LAXMI BAI (531470) ,
Thank for your reply to the compliant No.14170158 regarding 3 cylinder subsidy not received i.e. (1) Memo No.109395 dd 14-08-2013(2) Memo No.147694 dd 08-10-2013 (3) Memo No. 111871 dd 09-01-2014. I checked with State Bank of India and found that
no amount was send to my account. Therefore pls give details about above 3 cylinder subsidy when sent ie. date, amount
transection no. please confirm immediatly to claim back value date from bank.
waiting for your reply,thanking you.
fatima sultana/consumer No.660728
G Raghu
 
Mar 23, 2015

rebate amount not received

i have taken two hp gas cyliners on 19/02/2015, till now rebate amount is not credited , my consumer no is 643910 and name Raghu Geddam
gangadharsahu1953@gmail.com
 
Mar 22, 2015

Subsidy Amount Not Received

This is the second time when I did not received subsidy amount from HP gas.
My consumer Number is- 605643,
I received cylinder on 08/03/2015,
I update my bank Pass Book today (23/03/2015)
there is no amount credited.
P L PARAMESWARAN
 
Mar 22, 2015

HP Gas subsidy not received

Consumer No.is 602649. Agency Name: Sri Vinayaka HP Gas Service, Hosur. Receipt of refill on 17.03.2015 vide Cash Memo 132858. Till now subsidy amount is not credited to the bank account.
Muralidharan nair.B
 
Mar 22, 2015

subsidy amount not credited to my Bank account

Sir,
My LPG Con No.614241 Kollam vishak gas agency kadappakkada. my subsidy amount not credited so far .gas delivered date 02/03/2015.
satbir sharma
 
Mar 22, 2015

not recieves gas subsidy

myself satbir sharma has not recieved gas subsidy
CONSUMER NUMBER 612386
DISTRIBUTOR CODE 19637500
DISTRIBUTOR NAME ANJANI GAS SERVICE
PLEASE SEND MY SUBSIDY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
upendra purandare
 
Mar 21, 2015

subsidy amount not received in back account

Respected Sir/Madam,

I request you to kindly transfer the subsidy amount in my account as soon as possible,
details are given below:-

Order Date 12-03-2015 06:49:00

Order Ref No 3150896700705241

Order No 390845

No. of Cylinder 1

Status Delivered

Date 13-03-2015

Cash Memo No 104025

Cash Memo Date 12-03-2015

Subsidized Cylinder Yes

LPG ID : 2 9110 8967 0005 7894

Consumer No : 620193

Consumer Name : UPENDRA PURANDARE

Aadhaar Number : 9463 9283 8985

Distributor Code : 12285100

Distributor Name : ALLIED GAS TRADERS

Regards

Upendra Purandare
VALICHERLA
 
Mar 19, 2015

HP GAS SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED IN MY A/C

Dear sir,
My consumer No 761071 & name VALICHERLA CHANDRASEKHAR AGENCY NAME GAS AND GENERAL TRADERS,GUNTUR PIN 522002.STD CODE 0863-2235343,2231185,2237113 Respectively.
The CASH MEMO NO IS 190617-11/03/15& AMOUNT IS RS/- 675.50 TILL NO , I have not received Advance and subsidy amount in my Bank A/c
Please provide to credit advance and subsidy amount in my bank a/c
Thank you
Regards

FROM
VALICHERLA CHANDRASEKHAR
SBI A/C NO 30378878120
4/12 BRODIPET
GUNTUR -522002
PH 9293711930
Praveen Kasarla
 
Mar 19, 2015

HP GAS SUBSIDY NOT CREDITED

HP Gas Subsidy not credited .

Complaint Details : I am an HP Gas consumer and my consumer no is 664043. My gas supplier is Sri SaiKrishna Gas Agency, Gachibowli, RangaReddy Dist (14590400)

Cash Memo details : 500327-04/03/2015

Gas delivered But SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT


My Bank Account Details as follows
Bank:ICICI Bank, Habsiguda Branch, Hyderabad
Account:Savings :006901533595

Please look into this ASAP

Email: praveen.kasarla@gmail.com
manidh tiwari
 
Mar 18, 2015

advance and subsidy not credited to my bank a/c

My consumer no.617078 nd name is Manish Tiwari. I took calendar from Jai gas service, Lucknow-226017.
I booked my cylendr 24.1.2015 nd take delivery on 20-2-2015 with amount Rs.656/- Till now, I have not received Advance and subsidy amount in my bank a/c. 2742010000108430 ( bank of baroda). My a/c and adhar are linked. My LPG gas is also linked with aadhar.
Please Provide to Credit Advance and subsidy amount in my bank a/c.
Thank you
Regards
Manish Tiwari
LPG A/c no. 617078
GAS AGENCY - JAI GAS SERVICE, RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW- 226017.
uday p gangolli
 
Mar 17, 2015

SUBSIDY NOT CREDITED ACCOUNT

LPG ID 2 9110 9795 0009 0547 RECIEPT NO 154091 DT 10-3-15 SERVICE NO 504931 THE CYLINDER WAS DELIVERED AS
PER YOUR MESSAGE DT 11-3-15 BUT THE SUBSIDY IS YET TO BE CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE
BANK OF INDIA KHAIRATABAD HYDERABAD ,LAST TIME IN JAN2015 THE SUBSIDY WAS CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT WITH SHAMRAO VITTAL COOP BANK SOMAJIGUDA HYDERABAD BR WHERE IN THE ACCOUNT WAS NOT
LINKED FOR GAS SUBSIDY.WHEN I ENQUIRED WITH RAMTULASI AGENCIES I WAS INFORMED THAT SUBSIDY WILL
BE CREDITED TO ANY OF MY BANK ACCOUNTS WHICH OPENED ON AADHAR CARD IDENTIFICATION
BUT THIS MONTH THE SUBSIDY IS NOT CREDITED TO EITHER OF MY ACCOUNTS IN SPITE OF 9 DAYS AFTER DELIVERY

UDAY P GANGOLLI 4-1-213/12 JEEVAN APTS HANUMANTEKDI HYDERABAD 500001
EMAIL-UPGUPG@gmail.com
cell 9849682273/resi 040 24763739
LPG ID 2 9110 9795 0009 0547 SERVICE NO 504931
sunilBhomble
 
Mar 16, 2015

subsidy not credited in my bank account

Dear, sir
due to wrong click on "opt out of subsidy". my subsidy has stopped. so please start my subsidy. I am very needful for subsidy gas.
Therefore sir please start my subsidy gas..
Thanking you.
Name : sunil devidasrao bhomble
Consumer No. : 138760
Agency Name : Agrawal General stores.Nagpur.
LPG ID NO : 29110821900084759
vijay allhat
 
Mar 16, 2015

i want change my email id & passward

i want change my email id & passward

my consumar no 644914
my name Alhat vijay bhagwan
my hp gas agancy shah brothers
SHAH BROTHERS
coad=11262900
id=9137 1,
add=MARKET YARD COMM. COMPLEX PARDESHPURA JUNNAR
my mail id
vijayallhat@india.com

mobile 9890196750

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    new world automatic solution - ssd chemical solution for cleaning black note
    WELCOME TO NEW WORLD SUPER AUTOMATIC SOLUTION, NEW WORLD...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - BSES Power Theft, H.No.92A, mithapur village near...
    BSES Power Theft, on H.No. 92A Mithapur village, New Delhi...
    BX-CBSSBI - Rejection of Aadhar with my bank a/c
    Dear Sir, For the purpose of LPG subsidy, I linked my...
    mobile number - Disturbing Calls from Unknown Number
    I'm getting disturbing calls from this unknown number...
    BBMP - Dangerous tree in Kalyanangar
    The trunk of a big gulmohar tree on 5th cross road 9th...
    ESIC - fake documents have been used to join the job..do verify...
    Respected Sir,I have got know that some of the staff...
    care---irctc.co.in - not getting e- mail
    I have signed up new account in irctc.I recived mobile...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE : detail bill
    Dear Customer, Call details require validation of your...
    Chennai Corporation - To install speed breakers and removal of a damaged tree
    Respected sir, These complaints is with reference to...
    help---uidai.gov.in - adhar card not generated
    Mrea enrollment id.2017/97098/49083 date 19/02/2015...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username