Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in./escholarship/login.aspx

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in./escholarship/login.aspx

shamghuge444@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2014

not get

When ll get scholarship for VJNT caste 2012-13 yr
vinit bansode
 
Mar 31, 2014

forget password and login id

i have forget password and id please give me the detail of my account my name is vinit bansode please give me and on my no 8855003548
D1259847M2009
 
Feb 11, 2013

hi

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is D1259847M2009 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
my email id is girishchaudhari7@gmail.com
D1259847M2009
 
Feb 11, 2013

hi

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is D1259847M2009 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
my email id is girishchaudhari27@gmail.com
ashwininagare
 
Sep 4, 2012

About registration

about new registration
Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is D0036847m2007 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
my email id is ashnagare28@gmail.com
Rutuja Pednekar Send email
 
Aug 31, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is OP2124014M2011 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
Kadam Subhash Send email
 
Aug 27, 2012

about new registration

i
C0106680 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2012

about new registration

dear sir my cast is SC but sir not process sub cast
pradip danade
 
Aug 9, 2012

Please give Instruction for fill the from of escholarship 2012-13

Sir,

I am a Private computer work, and my daryapur city's schools give the escholarship form but your e-escholarship website user name and password problem and give me instruction how to fill the form.
please give instruction my e-mail - pradipdanade@gmail.com
Thanking you.
A2850234M2007 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2012

about new registration

what is your problem. we are not fools to sit for hours to fill the online form and there has to be an error problem with it. if you can't maintain the site you better stop this online process thing.
Arun Mariappan Send email
 
Feb 9, 2012

about new registration

sir i also have the same problem please look into the matter solve our problem.
E0717171M2009
 
Jan 25, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholarship. i have fill my form in hard copy but now it is not accepted so please extend the date on online new registration so we can fill online form.declare some positive result as soon as.
Priyanka789 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholarship. i have fill my form in hard copy but now it is not accepted so please extend the date on online new registration so we can fill online form.declare some positive result as soon as.
Adv. Manisha Lendhe Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is H0478226M1999 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
Varun789 Send email
 
Nov 13, 2011

about new registration

Dear sir i have a complaint regarding escholarship.but my passsword is not conform my id no D0642957M2004

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IET ALWAR - About Iet(BAND KARAO ISE)
    Band karado is college ko. Suggestion: Please dont take...
    MCD Water supply - Regarding no water supply in our locality
    Respected sir, This is to bring to your...
    Worwid IT Solutiins - worwid is a fraud concern
    Friends, Really i want to tell you guys don't...
    Reliance Telecom - Serious Network Issue CDMA
    With utmost regret, I am writing this email. We are...
    tata docomo - very poor internet speed.
    Respected sir, I have purchased tata...
    rojgarjobs.com - refund the money
    They have given false commitment for Job to me 2 months...
    Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion - pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile draw UK
    Dear Sir, I received a sms informing me that i have won...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    Please restart Shivam Serial ASAP. Any reason it has been...
    40898 - Action for printing initiated
    I have applied passport on 25-MAR-2014 and currently the...
    santro car - fraud charges for my santro car
    Hi, I bought Hyundai Santro car in 2010.fw days back my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username