Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in./escholarship/login.aspx

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in./escholarship/login.aspx

tejun
 
Dec 16, 2014

id and password problem

Dear Sir,
I have registered my id F1152785M2010 and i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me as soon as possible to solve my problem...
ramsen
 
Nov 24, 2014

id and password problem

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is E0462324M2006 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
suresh ablankar
 
Aug 9, 2014

subcast(Khaire kunbi) was not display in list

Dear Sir,
In provided subcast list, there is no "Khaire Kunbi" in the displayed subcast list.
Please add subcast in the list.



Suresh Ablankar
shamghuge444@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2014

not get

When ll get scholarship for VJNT caste 2012-13 yr
vinit bansode
 
Mar 31, 2014

forget password and login id

i have forget password and id please give me the detail of my account my name is vinit bansode please give me and on my no 8855003548
D1259847M2009
 
Feb 11, 2013

hi

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is D1259847M2009 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
my email id is girishchaudhari7@gmail.com
D1259847M2009
 
Feb 11, 2013

hi

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is D1259847M2009 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
my email id is girishchaudhari27@gmail.com
ashwininagare
 
Sep 4, 2012

About registration

about new registration
Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is D0036847m2007 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
my email id is ashnagare28@gmail.com
Rutuja Pednekar Send email
 
Aug 31, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is OP2124014M2011 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
Kadam Subhash Send email
 
Aug 27, 2012

about new registration

i
C0106680 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2012

about new registration

dear sir my cast is SC but sir not process sub cast
pradip danade
 
Aug 9, 2012

Please give Instruction for fill the from of escholarship 2012-13

Sir,

I am a Private computer work, and my daryapur city's schools give the escholarship form but your e-escholarship website user name and password problem and give me instruction how to fill the form.
please give instruction my e-mail - pradipdanade@gmail.com
Thanking you.
A2850234M2007 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2012

about new registration

what is your problem. we are not fools to sit for hours to fill the online form and there has to be an error problem with it. if you can't maintain the site you better stop this online process thing.
Arun Mariappan Send email
 
Feb 9, 2012

about new registration

sir i also have the same problem please look into the matter solve our problem.
E0717171M2009
 
Jan 25, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholarship. i have fill my form in hard copy but now it is not accepted so please extend the date on online new registration so we can fill online form.declare some positive result as soon as.
Priyanka789 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholarship. i have fill my form in hard copy but now it is not accepted so please extend the date on online new registration so we can fill online form.declare some positive result as soon as.
Adv. Manisha Lendhe Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

about new registration

Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is H0478226M1999 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
Varun789 Send email
 
Nov 13, 2011

about new registration

Dear sir i have a complaint regarding escholarship.but my passsword is not conform my id no D0642957M2004

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aegis Pvt Ltd - My PF Amount Not Received
    PF A/C No:AP/HY/56070/200860 This is to kind informed...
    Nokia Care - charger pin
    Pin charger was nt chnge with. My original bill
    Columbus Running Sports Shoes - Shoes received in damaged condition
    Sir, I have ordered a pair of shoes in your snapdeal...
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - TATA MOTORS HELP LINE NUMBER 00923157060060
    help line pe abhi call krain or jankari lian prize ki
    Status of Complaint No: 179/10/8 - Central Vigilance Commission
    Central Vigilance Commission Status of Complaint...
    Kerala Water Authority - Non-supply of water
    sir, I am not getting water supply for 1 week, pipe...
    IRCTC - against ticket booking
    At the time of tatkal ticket booking. it seen that the...
    Aircel full song download - stop the subscription of full song download
    Dear sir , This is a customer of Ariel and on mu...
    shopclues.com - mini sewing machine
    I had order Three mini sewing machine. among that they had...
    Central Vigilance Commission - Status of Complaint No: 179/10/8
    Central Vigilance Commission Status of Complaint...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username