Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

http://www.daygains.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about http://www.daygains.com

noor.muhammad
 
Sep 25, 2015

Daygains

Dont take this fraud company services. Day gains is only fraud. If any body want to clarification call me 9885565680
Rahul Goel4
 
Aug 19, 2015

Tiger Stocks

Hi Traders,

Tiger Stocks is on of the biggest fraud company in INDIA, which belongs to MURLI AGRAWAL and MOHAN AGRAWAL. Under him some other Co. like
Day Gains, Himalaya Gains, Share Raja, Bull Gains, Money Banavo, Stock Vidya, ST analysis, Stock Taj, Profit Mirror, Stock Faidya.
They dont'v website & current accounts, which were all BANNED from SEBI. If ask them means use to say some technical issues web site are down & all runs in same building.
So trader don't take any advisory, trade urself means can make good money.
jagtar
 
Feb 13, 2014

track sheets are froud or not

i want to know to ur all that track sheets are froud or not of every advisory company
mpankaj2k
 
Jan 28, 2014

Fraud People and Tips

I have also lost around 60 thousand in two months because of them. they are cheaters and making people fool. they are providing false tips or even not bothered about the person profit. when I lost big amount these people changed with agent named vinit saxena for providing premium calls. in two days service he made me a loss of 20 thousand. and he is very rash in talk. he don't know how to talk with people especially when a person is losing big amount.
I request to all the traders to not registering with this company they are fraud people making their own profits not bothered about client's profit.
mpankaj2k
 
Jan 28, 2014

fraud service

I have also lost around 60 thousand in two months because of them. they are cheaters and making people fool. they are providing false tips or even not bothered about the person profit. when I lost big amount these people changed with agent named vinit saxena for providing premium calls. in two days service he made me a loss of 20 thousand. and he is very rash in talk. he don't know how to talk with people especially when a person is losing big amount.
I request to all the traders to not registering with this company they are fraud people making their own profits not bothered about client's profit.
sudhakar2013
 
Dec 29, 2013

I didnt recieve tips from your company as iin the track sheet from December 26th 2013.

sir,i am sudhakar.my ph no.9491049469.anand garu,kavyagaru said that paying of 4500/- for commodity tips for 3months.i paid the above amount on 26/12/2013.but my profile is not activated. many times i have called to anandgaru. but ihave no messages from daygains team for commodity tips.Many of my friends suggested me that you can go for getting good tips from Daygains company. But I didnt expect this type of inconvenience in getting the tips.please dont let me to have a bad opinion on your company and please solve my problem at the earliest possible.
anandagarwal
 
Dec 13, 2013

http://www.daygains.com

share market hi matlab profit and loss
but luck ka bhi saath dena jaruri hai
ganes g
 
Dec 11, 2013

daygains

I read all the comments regarding these companies as well as

but i m happy with there services

DAYGAINS is NOT a fraud company.........
DAYGAIN
 
Oct 30, 2012

PAKKA FRAUD

THEY HAVE ANOTHER WEBSITE IN THE NAME OF WISEGAINS.COM.PAKKA FRAUD.
vishveshiyer
 
Jul 1, 2012

Daygains... fraud services

Daygains is run by a group of the biggest cheaters in the world. I have made huge loss of nearly 1 lakh because of them. When i call to tell about this, they just cut the call. I have done a lot of research on this company and i came to know many facts about them. This is not the only company for them. They own www.shareraja.com, www.bullgains.com, www.profitmirror.com and www.daygains.com. I have collected information about the owners of all these fraud companies. They are MURLI AGRAWAL and MOHAN AGRAWAL. I am thankful to one of their employees, who was very helpful in gathering all this information. They shuffle customers between these companies by having different prices of products. Whereas if you check the contact details and the bank details, you will come to know they are all same. Once they get the money, they don't care whether the customer is making profit or loss. These companies are not even properly registered. I am sending their details to SEBI. Very soon they are going to face a terrific consequence.
User665835
 
Mar 23, 2012

Wether it is Scam company

Dear sir,

http://www.daygains.com claims that they are the best in providing tips in share market,before I subscribe,please provide me adequate information about the company.

With Regards,

MSGOPALALKRISHNAN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPASS - changing college name
    Dear sir/madam, i am ap student...
    nagar nigam gwalior - RIHAISI COLONY ME COACHING SANCHALAN BAND KARANE BABAT
    Sir meri colony new shivaji nagar behind kabrastan...
    Videocon D2H - Videocon d2h
    Dear Akalwakuntia, Please share your Customer ID with...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Airtel dth b001 error
    I have been facing b001 error since last week. I am...
    ISS soft Tech pvt ltd - Don't pay salary ontime
    Don't join ISS softech, It's a cheating company....
    Nokia - Bad service by nokia care
    Respected Sir/ Madam , ...
    BHARTI AXA GIC LTD - LOST OF COVER NOTE 34581547
    Dear Sir, I have lost insurance cover note customer...
    Street Dogs - Street dogs
    Recently a whole bunch of street dogs have started...
    bbc lottry uk and icc lottry - true or fake
    Mujhe rbidelhibranch@esvrrbi.org.in se mail aaya h...
    Reliance 3g Data card - not working
    I have exchnaged the dongle with old one with Reliance...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username