Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Humsafar Matrimony

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Humsafar Matrimony

Msi
 
Jul 26, 2015

Fraud humsafar matrimony

I totally agree with all of you. This humsafar matrimony is a total fraudster cheaters who don't deserve to be in our society. All of them should be put behind bars with rigorous punishment and made to return money to all the people they have cheated. They totally disappear after gulping up our money.
riz khan
 
Jul 16, 2015

Fraud and false representation

Dear Sir Madam,

Fraud and false representation of my personal details on HumsafarMatrimony.com!!!
This is in regards to Fraud and mid representation of my personal details on your HumsafarMatrimony.com.

I spoken to HumsafarMatrimony.com representative Ms. Pooja from indoor on her no 9926974936 but no feedback till today.
I want to take a legal action against false and fraud information given on my profile on the web site

I just wanted to ask all the people, can we all go together and take action against them. We all are again and again appealing to the Government, but to no avail and these fraud people continuing their fraud business. lets join hand and we need some strong against them

Riz
8452990530
Nirniraj
 
Jul 7, 2015

Don't ever contact humsafar matrimonial

Sonia the biggest fraud she always promise to provide grooms profile for my sister but she never provide .... I am completely fed up .... Now she is not picking calls I would suggest every one not to trust humsafar
rajivshukla
 
Jul 1, 2015

Fraud and mid representation

Same situation is with me also.I am going to call the S.P Ashish Kumar of Jabalpur and going to launch a complain.S.P Ashish Kumar - 09424437743 , Office - 07612676111.Kindly all of u call S.P sir and lauch a complain against Hamsafar Matrimonial.
Chauhan Chanchal
 
Jun 22, 2015

Fraud Site

Yes i am also. We had the same experience. We are searching groom for my sister and found a suitable match. But when we contacted the boy, a man namely Prashant Shishodia was on the other side. And before that Ms. Nutan Rathore already membership fee of Rs.3000/- and thereafter, she became Mr.India and not even picking up the phone. And this guy threatened me when we asking for the money.

I just wanted to ask all the people, can we all go together and take action against them. We all are again and again appealing to the Government, but to no avail and these fraud people continuing their fraud business. Please, we need some strong against them coz they are not only taken money by fraudulently but also threatened us when we asking for return of our money.

Thanks & Regards
Chanchal Chauhan
O P CHAUHAN
 
Jun 16, 2015

FROUD AND FAKE COMPANY

Some Ishwar Meena from Humsafar matrimony CONTACTED ME a number of times and asked to make payment of Rs 6500/ .He also forwarded some profiles of girls before payment and given wrong informations .This came in my notice when I verified them at my lable .I MADE payment on 10th June 2015 but the person ISHWAR MEENA is UNDER GROUND FROM THAT DATE. Some persons are picking Phone but not supplying right informations .THEY Intimated me the I d number but this was also wrong .
They mailed me wrong informations again .In case of one I D at two places ,the informations given were different .I experienced that Humsafar matrimony is fake and fraud .GOVT must action against this.
Annamma Qureshi
 
May 5, 2015

Humsafar Matrimonial Sevices

I received many calls from one Ayesha of Humsafar Matrimonial Services. She sent me profiles of many boys. Asked me to take membership of Rs. 3500 for life time. I made payment online Rs. 3500/- But after getting payment they stopped taking and also created a profile for three months instead of lifetime. I contacted the profiles and found that they were all married. This is a fraud company. Kindly take some action against this people. They are cheats.
bhagwan Singh advocate
 
Apr 28, 2015

fraud in membership

I read the ad in amar ujala newspaper sunday for groom for my daughter and call on givien mob. no. 918962000160. a lady miss jyoti give respose and contaced so many time Other lady miss janhnvi kashyap contacted so many times and promise to prove profie of grooms after membership. I had deposited 3500/- in Bank a/c no. 3238002100015052 of PNB in favour humsafarmatrimony.com IFSC code PUNB0323800 on dt. 10-04-15which was provided by miss janvi kashyap through her mobile no.09039401438.she confirmed also it.after deposited the membership fees there is no response on call and did not provide any login ID. it is very bad experience with fraud hamsafarmatrimony.com.it is for information either provide membership no.or refund our money or i will lodge FIR against this fraud website.
raajkrkhare
 
Apr 16, 2015

Fraud

One employees of Humsafar maitrymony of Bhopal Miss shrivastava was taken Rs.3,000/- for membership provide of services of bride. Before taking money she call several times and committed to provide information daily and also contact with bride for son but after taking money she has not given any receipt of money nor lifting of our calls. After some time she simply advise us to contact you directly and she can not help for further to provide assistance. Now understand that they people of humsafarmaitymony is fraud organisation and cheating to public. We are planning to call in the court and take necessary steps. So We request to public do not believe in above fraud site.
manjiri09
 
Mar 29, 2015

fraud

I have registered since 6 months on this website. they collect data from other websites and give you their information when they are not registered.
also it's their duty to suggest and forward contacts but they never do so... once you pay the fees. Till the time u pay they will bug you by calling continuously, once payment is done no one will call you not will show any interest.
My recent experience, from ad given in local news Ppr, I called up... it's their no. first they told all basic info n then when I told, I am registered she cuts the phone. on same day I call up for another ad different no. After hearing my voice she cuts the phone without even showing curtousy to say that they will forward the info.

Till now they must have given me 6 7 contacts, that too two immediately after registration and remaining after 4 months that too after our rigorous follow up. And to our surprise none of them even knew their name and three were already married.

So just beware of these ppl, don't fall prey to their call. And pay them. They are biggest frauds in their industry.
monika prakash
 
Mar 24, 2015

Service is very bad

Mera id HS231121 he..hm patna humsafar metrimony k member he hmne 23 jan 2015 ko registration krwa k uske manber bne he roshni k through..before member ship wo kai bar fon krti ki mr. Subodh kumar jo smstipur k rahne wale he unka express intrest aarha he aap member bnie fir sam tk ladke se milwa kr shadi ka date fix krwa dia jaega...bt pahle member bnna pdega..hme unka proposal acha lga hm member bn gye bt after membership wo us ladke k bare me bolti he ki wo av intrest nhi le rhe he..or roshni ji.bat krna to dur 10 bar fon krne k ek bar fon recv krti he or ye bol k fon cut kr deti he ki koi intrest aaega to pta chal jaega...wo to na mail pe ldko ka detail bhejti he or na btati he kuch...i m realy sorry bt ur service is very very bad...jhuth bolti he kisi k imosn ka mzak bnati he apki co..hmara 4000 to dub hi gya na
fraudhumsafar
 
Mar 18, 2015

Fraud company

Humsafar matrimony is one of the fraud doing company.Fraud making details given by company. Calling several no. o times a day. One lady naming Ms Kanchan From bilaspur called us several no. of times per day,giving fake details of profiles having govt. job. After becoming member they r not responding to our querries.

Guys pls dont become member to these fraud sites whose aim is to earn money any how.
hs124368
 
Dec 14, 2014

non sufficient service ,ignore call,sending fake setails

sir
i have registered 3 times with humsafer delhi.i came to contact with mr narainchauhan and second time they assured me for god service after 6 month a add published in danik jagran i contact to humsafer delhi some ms prerna contacted me and told that uncle your membership expired pl renew it i have govt profiles according to your choise.i again paid rs 6000.but at present no one pick the phone.the add published in newspaper when i want to collect the details they are saying all these or obc.my profile no is hs 124368 we belong to thakur family.service is so poor there is no traind staff to take care.they are catchinf fish only and reputation is going down.pl look into tthe matter and directed to him for service.i want branch manager no but tell caller is not provide.after harrasement we are writing you.pl take necessarry action.

gksingh

9810970960
ghoshdeepak
 
Dec 8, 2014

very good site

Don't believe in rumor this is a very good site
fraud site
 
Dec 2, 2014

faude matrimonial site

actually i had taken the membership with Rs. of 3000/- from humsafarmatromony.com, lucknow at the time of taken membership a girl neme neha verma or some time puja , ph no 08602001465. she is a employe of that company she talked nicely & talking about many facilities but after taking it she didn't give any response, even she don't pic my call always disconnected...she is really a fraud girl...one day i called from another no. she picked but given to one boy & that boy talked me so roudly & badly....i just want to advice every one dont beleive in such types of matriomonial sites or not taken membership.i just request to the administrative depatment that they take some strong action on such types of fraud companies or person like neha or puja....
vermaRashmi
 
Nov 22, 2014

Its Very good Site .....yaha per di .saari galat afwah m dhyan na de.....

Hello Friends humsafarmatrimony.com is good site....& this companies Employees are very hard Worker .....I really like This Site .....thanxxxx Humsafarmatrimony.com jabalpur.....
jatavprashant
 
Nov 22, 2014

humsafarmatrimony.com very good site...

My self prashant jatav ...meri daughter preeti ki shaadi humsafarmatrimony.com jabalpur kajal verma ke dwara set hui hai..thanx for all humsafarmatrimony.com or all staff humsafar.....thankyou so much kajal.....
yadav Neha
 
Oct 26, 2014

humsafar matrimony

Hamsafar is a fraud matrimony website.
All employees Sweta ,sonia and other team member and there manager working are fraud.
They dont receive calls neither call back.And not given me ID and password
They charged me 3000/- .These people call thousand times before registration and after receiving money they dont entertain us.
FRAUD PEOPLE and FRAUD WEBSITE.I want strick action of all emlpoyee of humsafar matrimony in jaipur branch
They should be taken to the court.
Dont go for this matrimony eve
amrit456456
 
Sep 16, 2014

fraud

They are well cheatrs plz aware from priyanka
sumits94
 
Aug 29, 2014

Fraud Service

I have a worst experience with humsafar matrimony.
Since after taking membership I am feeling like cheated.
Humsafar matrimony is only for making public fool
as per my experience is concerned with humsafar matimony.
Before taking the membership I had been followed day and night ,
so many times I got call from humsafar matrimony,
tellling that they have so many contacts and even some of the family
liked the profile and it is our responsibility to provide the desired
contacts for your profile.But after taking the membership not a single call I get,
even I have to follow so many times to the concerned branch for providing the right contacts.
But the contacts provided by calling so many times are worthless since in those profiles most
of the members are married and some of the contacts can't be reachable ....so please stop making public fool .
I request to everyone donot take membership from this website.....they are just making public fool.
Sumit12345678
 
Jul 8, 2014

Getting calls from Hamsafar Matrimony should i pay them

Dear Friends

Please guide me, I am getting continious calls from Hamsafar Matrimony Delhi Office asking for Membership fees and enrollment,

I have never heard of this website and matrimony please advise should i pay them.



Regards
Sumit Srivastava
Ahmedabad
sumit.srivastava09@yahoo.co.uk
mpradnya16@yahoo.com
 
Jun 29, 2014

Fraud

Hamsafar is a fraud matrimony website.
All employees SEEMA DIGHE,PRIYANKA,RANI,NISHA and there manager working there are fraud.
They dont receive calls neither call back.
They charged me 3000/- .These people call thousand times before registration and after receiving money they dont entertain us.
FRAUD PEOPLE and FRAUD WEBSITE.
They should be taken to the court.
Dont go for this matrimony ever.
ritu kumar
 
May 22, 2014

regarding priyanka sharma

priyanka sharma is really a fraud girl, she belong from aara, bihar & working in humafarmatromony.com, jamshedpur
ritu kumar
 
May 22, 2014

refarding humsafarmatromony, jamshedpur

actually i had taken the membership with Rs. of 3000/- from humsafarmatromony.com, jamshedpur. at the time of taken membership a girl neme priyanka, she is a employe of that company she talked nicely & talking about many facilities but after taking it she didnt give any response, even she dont pic my call alwways disconnected...she is really a fraud girl...one day i called from another no. she picked but given to one boy & that boy talked me so roudly & badly....i just want to advice every one dont beleive in such types of matromonial sites or not taken membership.i just request to the administrative depatment that they take some strong action on such types of fraod companies or person like priyanka......
vijayshyam1
 
May 9, 2014

Don't go for memebership (fake site and staff)

Humsafer matrimony people are cheats.

Beware of the.

They will provide fake profiles and ask for membership fee....please please dont believe them.

they have fake profiles on the website.

Most of the members ar already married or do not exist at all!!!!

Indore team is active thesedays to cheat people...sarika sharma is one of the staff that makes the first call.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fabfurnish - Not Processing Refund for the Products not delivered
    Placed an order for Curtains on 26th July 2015 and...
    Bajaj Finance Personal loan - Bajaj finance Personal loan fraud
    Hello All, Bajaj finance representative promised me...
    Sanidhya Arcade - Gutter water collected on national highway
    Dear Sir/Madam, Since Last year gutter water is...
    anu - adding nonsense to tere sheher mein
    Plz for God sake .....do not spoil the serial tere sheher...
    Aircel - taking money for pocket internet even i am using 3G
    I use the 3G internet suddenly one message will be...
    Airtel - Online recharge failure but Rs 100/- deducted
    Sir, I had top up recharge my airtel mobile no....
    IBPS clerk fee payment - payment deducted but payment status is unpaid and no...
    Hi I filled up the form today and the payment of 600...
    377866 - Amount deducted through online Fraud
    I am Vipul Mehta, Saving account holder in SBI. Myself and...
    Airtel - Internet connectivity
    Airtel prepaid internet connection recharged repeatedly...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username