Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Humsafar Matrimony

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Humsafar Matrimony

Shahbaz Sid
 
Apr 17, 2016

Humsafar Matrimony Fraud, Cheater, Tout.

Humsafar Matrimony is a fraud company, Here they have made lots of fake IDs and employee working their are totally fraud and they change their name as per customer surname and their cats and religion suppose any Brahmin (Pandit) call them so to attract them to cheat they become Pandit, Any Thakur, Srivastava , Aggarwal, Gupta and any of the person Either Hindu or Muslim or any of person call then they change their name accordingly and cheat. Once you pay them they start ignoring your calls and leave you. And get busy to cheat new one. I am going to lodge FIR against them next week in Jabalpur (MP) police station and you innocent people please do not hesitate and file FIR in your city nearest Police station as Police is also waiting for complaint against them to take sharp action.
For any help regarding Police complaint you can call me on 9818448982.

Regards,
Shahbaz Siddiqui
megadeath11
 
Mar 31, 2016

Bustard Matrimony

Guys ,don't become member of this website.They are completely Fraud.My 2000/- get sink due to these bustard.
They will call you many times and send you good looking profile.But all are false.
If they call you just slap from my side also.
Trust me i am victim of this website.
ajitraj
 
Mar 4, 2016

share fake id and poor service

I have very bad experience with Humsafar patna services they shared fake id of girl initially and when paid the amount , no response has come from them never pic any call - I am going to complain about this in consumar court....for all their fraud and poor services and cheating people money.
Dr.vishaldubey
 
Feb 15, 2016

Fraud or not

My self dr.vishal Dubey I'm searching a medico girl on these sites..mr.ankit from hamsafar used to contact m 3-4 times a day..he provide me some good id and even made a conference call with the Girls mother..I'm not sure the conference he made is fake or not..if any one hv such experience pls let Mei know

Dr.Vishal Dubey
9045644300/9719971014
niyara
 
Dec 15, 2015

Froud and Fake

Hi.. I am looking for a groom for my sister and so like everyone else I use to browse the websites as well as the newspaper. In the leading newspaper Dainik Bhaskar. As we liked one such ads,we called the number provided in the ad and found that it was of the humsafarmatrimony.com office in Bilaspur. I told the person (Kavya) to provide me with the details of the profiles. In response he requested me to take the membership of 4500/-. I told him that I will think and get back to him. As the pressure of finding a suitable groom was much, I called again the Bilaspur office and this time I spoke to a guy named Ankit and paid up the membership fee of 4500/-. In response, I got details of few of the profiles but I found them unsuitable as the profiles were of age far less than what I had requested. I took the membership in Dec 2015 and apart from the few underage unsuitable profiles, I have got nothing in return from the Humsfarmatrimony.com guys based in Bilaspur. (full chutiyapa and bullshit)
s kumar
 
Dec 14, 2015

not repling ,made all frod promices for marrige

Such a very pathetic experience with humsafar matrimony....for me that day was black day when i made payment for this marimony.....please dont beleave on the words of this matrimony employee......all r making false promices to take money only after that they never called you........
PujaJ
 
Nov 23, 2015

Humsafar matrimony is fraud

All the contacts provided by humsafar matrimony are unreacheable and fake.

A person named shraddha srivastava called me number of times before i registered, but once i registered i had to follow up number of times and the contact details she shared were always unreachable.
The number from which she called up are:918871001030 and 8109099413and the email id from which the fake biodata was shared is: rkshri1200@gmail.com
They charged 4500 from me as a registeration fee and gave details of two fake profiles. Beware of such calls.
They cheat the customers by making fake calls and fake telephonic contacts to collect money.
a111
 
Sep 23, 2015

Fraud

Hamsafar is a fraud matrimony website.
All employees Sweta ,sonia and other team member and there manager working are fraud.
please beware of Sangeeta Verma 7489168646. she only cheats not gives service
They dont receive calls neither call back.And not given me ID and password
They charged me 3500/- .These people call thousand times before registration and after receiving money they dont entertain us.
FRAUD PEOPLE and FRAUD WEBSITE.I want strick action of all emlpoyee of humsafar matrimony in jaipur branch
They should be taken to the court.
Dont go for this matrimony eve
HS237193
 
Aug 31, 2015

fraud

hi....i am also a member of this fucking humsafar matrimony...initially,they told me that the plan will last till u get married.....bt, nw they r telling me dat i need to upgrade my membership....they jus dnt knw hw to talk....gawaars and losers as well.....bt the fact is....until we make a complaint,nothing will change....they will cheat many others like u and me.....so,i think evrybody shud together make a complaint against these losers....this complaint board will be of no use unless and until some action is taken.....n as we can see....dey r least affected and continue to cheat ppl......so.....i request all of you top come together and take action against them........
Msi
 
Jul 26, 2015

Fraud humsafar matrimony

I totally agree with all of you. This humsafar matrimony is a total fraudster cheaters who don't deserve to be in our society. All of them should be put behind bars with rigorous punishment and made to return money to all the people they have cheated. They totally disappear after gulping up our money.
riz khan
 
Jul 16, 2015

Fraud and false representation

Dear Sir Madam,

Fraud and false representation of my personal details on HumsafarMatrimony.com!!!
This is in regards to Fraud and mid representation of my personal details on your HumsafarMatrimony.com.

I spoken to HumsafarMatrimony.com representative Ms. Pooja from indoor on her no 9926974936 but no feedback till today.
I want to take a legal action against false and fraud information given on my profile on the web site

I just wanted to ask all the people, can we all go together and take action against them. We all are again and again appealing to the Government, but to no avail and these fraud people continuing their fraud business. lets join hand and we need some strong against them

Riz
8452990530
Nirniraj
 
Jul 7, 2015

Don't ever contact humsafar matrimonial

Sonia the biggest fraud she always promise to provide grooms profile for my sister but she never provide .... I am completely fed up .... Now she is not picking calls I would suggest every one not to trust humsafar
rajivshukla
 
Jul 1, 2015

Fraud and mid representation

Same situation is with me also.I am going to call the S.P Ashish Kumar of Jabalpur and going to launch a complain.S.P Ashish Kumar - 09424437743 , Office - 07612676111.Kindly all of u call S.P sir and lauch a complain against Hamsafar Matrimonial.
Chauhan Chanchal
 
Jun 22, 2015

Fraud Site

Yes i am also. We had the same experience. We are searching groom for my sister and found a suitable match. But when we contacted the boy, a man namely Prashant Shishodia was on the other side. And before that Ms. Nutan Rathore already membership fee of Rs.3000/- and thereafter, she became Mr.India and not even picking up the phone. And this guy threatened me when we asking for the money.

I just wanted to ask all the people, can we all go together and take action against them. We all are again and again appealing to the Government, but to no avail and these fraud people continuing their fraud business. Please, we need some strong against them coz they are not only taken money by fraudulently but also threatened us when we asking for return of our money.

Thanks & Regards
Chanchal Chauhan
O P CHAUHAN
 
Jun 16, 2015

FROUD AND FAKE COMPANY

Some Ishwar Meena from Humsafar matrimony CONTACTED ME a number of times and asked to make payment of Rs 6500/ .He also forwarded some profiles of girls before payment and given wrong informations .This came in my notice when I verified them at my lable .I MADE payment on 10th June 2015 but the person ISHWAR MEENA is UNDER GROUND FROM THAT DATE. Some persons are picking Phone but not supplying right informations .THEY Intimated me the I d number but this was also wrong .
They mailed me wrong informations again .In case of one I D at two places ,the informations given were different .I experienced that Humsafar matrimony is fake and fraud .GOVT must action against this.
Annamma Qureshi
 
May 5, 2015

Humsafar Matrimonial Sevices

I received many calls from one Ayesha of Humsafar Matrimonial Services. She sent me profiles of many boys. Asked me to take membership of Rs. 3500 for life time. I made payment online Rs. 3500/- But after getting payment they stopped taking and also created a profile for three months instead of lifetime. I contacted the profiles and found that they were all married. This is a fraud company. Kindly take some action against this people. They are cheats.
bhagwan Singh advocate
 
Apr 28, 2015

fraud in membership

I read the ad in amar ujala newspaper sunday for groom for my daughter and call on givien mob. no. 918962000160. a lady miss jyoti give respose and contaced so many time Other lady miss janhnvi kashyap contacted so many times and promise to prove profie of grooms after membership. I had deposited 3500/- in Bank a/c no. 3238002100015052 of PNB in favour humsafarmatrimony.com IFSC code PUNB0323800 on dt. 10-04-15which was provided by miss janvi kashyap through her mobile no.09039401438.she confirmed also it.after deposited the membership fees there is no response on call and did not provide any login ID. it is very bad experience with fraud hamsafarmatrimony.com.it is for information either provide membership no.or refund our money or i will lodge FIR against this fraud website.
raajkrkhare
 
Apr 16, 2015

Fraud

One employees of Humsafar maitrymony of Bhopal Miss shrivastava was taken Rs.3,000/- for membership provide of services of bride. Before taking money she call several times and committed to provide information daily and also contact with bride for son but after taking money she has not given any receipt of money nor lifting of our calls. After some time she simply advise us to contact you directly and she can not help for further to provide assistance. Now understand that they people of humsafarmaitymony is fraud organisation and cheating to public. We are planning to call in the court and take necessary steps. So We request to public do not believe in above fraud site.
manjiri09
 
Mar 29, 2015

fraud

I have registered since 6 months on this website. they collect data from other websites and give you their information when they are not registered.
also it's their duty to suggest and forward contacts but they never do so... once you pay the fees. Till the time u pay they will bug you by calling continuously, once payment is done no one will call you not will show any interest.
My recent experience, from ad given in local news Ppr, I called up... it's their no. first they told all basic info n then when I told, I am registered she cuts the phone. on same day I call up for another ad different no. After hearing my voice she cuts the phone without even showing curtousy to say that they will forward the info.

Till now they must have given me 6 7 contacts, that too two immediately after registration and remaining after 4 months that too after our rigorous follow up. And to our surprise none of them even knew their name and three were already married.

So just beware of these ppl, don't fall prey to their call. And pay them. They are biggest frauds in their industry.
monika prakash
 
Mar 24, 2015

Service is very bad

Mera id HS231121 he..hm patna humsafar metrimony k member he hmne 23 jan 2015 ko registration krwa k uske manber bne he roshni k through..before member ship wo kai bar fon krti ki mr. Subodh kumar jo smstipur k rahne wale he unka express intrest aarha he aap member bnie fir sam tk ladke se milwa kr shadi ka date fix krwa dia jaega...bt pahle member bnna pdega..hme unka proposal acha lga hm member bn gye bt after membership wo us ladke k bare me bolti he ki wo av intrest nhi le rhe he..or roshni ji.bat krna to dur 10 bar fon krne k ek bar fon recv krti he or ye bol k fon cut kr deti he ki koi intrest aaega to pta chal jaega...wo to na mail pe ldko ka detail bhejti he or na btati he kuch...i m realy sorry bt ur service is very very bad...jhuth bolti he kisi k imosn ka mzak bnati he apki co..hmara 4000 to dub hi gya na
fraudhumsafar
 
Mar 18, 2015

Fraud company

Humsafar matrimony is one of the fraud doing company.Fraud making details given by company. Calling several no. o times a day. One lady naming Ms Kanchan From bilaspur called us several no. of times per day,giving fake details of profiles having govt. job. After becoming member they r not responding to our querries.

Guys pls dont become member to these fraud sites whose aim is to earn money any how.
hs124368
 
Dec 14, 2014

non sufficient service ,ignore call,sending fake setails

sir
i have registered 3 times with humsafer delhi.i came to contact with mr narainchauhan and second time they assured me for god service after 6 month a add published in danik jagran i contact to humsafer delhi some ms prerna contacted me and told that uncle your membership expired pl renew it i have govt profiles according to your choise.i again paid rs 6000.but at present no one pick the phone.the add published in newspaper when i want to collect the details they are saying all these or obc.my profile no is hs 124368 we belong to thakur family.service is so poor there is no traind staff to take care.they are catchinf fish only and reputation is going down.pl look into tthe matter and directed to him for service.i want branch manager no but tell caller is not provide.after harrasement we are writing you.pl take necessarry action.

gksingh

9810970960
ghoshdeepak
 
Dec 8, 2014

very good site

Don't believe in rumor this is a very good site
fraud site
 
Dec 2, 2014

faude matrimonial site

actually i had taken the membership with Rs. of 3000/- from humsafarmatromony.com, lucknow at the time of taken membership a girl neme neha verma or some time puja , ph no 08602001465. she is a employe of that company she talked nicely & talking about many facilities but after taking it she didn't give any response, even she don't pic my call always disconnected...she is really a fraud girl...one day i called from another no. she picked but given to one boy & that boy talked me so roudly & badly....i just want to advice every one dont beleive in such types of matriomonial sites or not taken membership.i just request to the administrative depatment that they take some strong action on such types of fraud companies or person like neha or puja....
vermaRashmi
 
Nov 22, 2014

Its Very good Site .....yaha per di .saari galat afwah m dhyan na de.....

Hello Friends humsafarmatrimony.com is good site....& this companies Employees are very hard Worker .....I really like This Site .....thanxxxx Humsafarmatrimony.com jabalpur.....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Satnam Watch - Returning the product due to defectiveness
    This is a pathetic experience with Snapdeal.My name is...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Upscholership
    Sir,i did not get my scholership my resistration id is...
    complaint against private school - Complaint and question from schools
    Hi I am house wife .my son studying in private school.I...
    Seagate - Regarding Non receipt of product (Replacement under...
    I sir , I returned my product under warranty period ...
    Idea telecom - Vas without asking and confirmation
    My no is 9544251568 and idea company sim idea automatic...
    Reliance big tv - for discontinue kids pack
    Sir i am regular custmer of reliance big tv since...
    freecharge - cashback complain
    order id- FCVW160428371601125 recharge number-...
    UPTU - CARRY OVER MARKS 2015-16
    Sir, I am final year student from Galgotia College of...
    aipmt - Change of category from GENERAL to OBC(NCL)
    Please guide me.I have applied as general by the time(as i...
    CBSE BOARD - AIPMT - Common test for all
    Mahatma Gandhi said that A person achieve anything by his...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username