Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hyundai Motors fraud mail - Job

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hyundai Motors fraud mail - Job

sajum
 
Feb 6, 2014

Hyundai Motors fraud mail

hi
I have also received same type bogus job offer from a cheater. I lost My money

HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED (HMIL).
Head Office: 5th & 6th Floor,
Corporate One (Baani Building),
Plot No.5, Commercial Centre,
Jasola, New Delhi- 110025. DATE: 1/02/2014.
REF: "HYUNDAI MOTORS"DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.
It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from
for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for
Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service
Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in
respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you
have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Hyundai
Company is the leading Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting
the candidates for our new plant in Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Mumbai.
Interview Venue: 5th & 6th Floor, Corporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial
Centre, Jasola, New Delhi- 110025.
Date: 10/ 02 / 2014.
You will be pleased to know that Company Hr. team has advise you in the selection
panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company
office in Delhi. Your offer letter with double Air Tickets (plus return tickets) will
be sent to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 65,000/- to 4,
00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation
and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to
come with photo-copies of all required documents.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any).
3. Two Passport Size Photograph.
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.15,700/-(Fifteen Thousand
Seven Hundred Rupees) as an initial amount in favor of our company HRD accountant
name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview,
accommodation, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview
Registration deposit of Rs.15,700/- should be paid through any STATE BANK OF INDIA
(SBI) Branch closer to you to our company HRD accounting officer in charge of
receiving payment of security deposit from selected candidates. HRD Accountant SBI
Account information will be provided to you via Email.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check
bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them
offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other
to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which
causes a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail
to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that
our expenses will not be wasted.
Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned
to you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises
of the interview.
NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply,
also reply to Email to collect account details to make deposit.
This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of
face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date
-time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Candidates should be open
to Projects/Training assignment at Hyundai motors for 1-6 months.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 8th FEBRAURY 2014. The earlier the Deposit is
made the earlier your position will be secured by the Hyundai Company HRD - direct
recruitment manager.
Warm regards,
MR KANJI KICHIRO
Chief HR Manager
Office Tel: 09654696628
Email: Hr.dept@hyundaimotorslimited.org.in
Hyundai HRD -direct recruitment office.
HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED (HMIL).
This Message was sent from Hyundai Motors Messaging Gateway, India. The information contained
in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive
use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information.
If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this email.
Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any
attachments.
phanimedikonda
 
Jan 27, 2014

Hyundai Motors mail

Hi

I got a mail from hyundai company this is true or falls

HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED
Head Office: Hyundai Motors
India Limited, A 30, Mohan Industrial Estate
New Delhi, DL 110044 Email: [ hr@hyundaimotorsindia.co.in ]
Tel: +918587959445 (10:00 AM TO 5:30 PM) DATE: 22/06/2013
REF: "HYUNDAI MOTORS" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.
It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Hyundai Company is the leading Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plant in Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Mumbai.
Your Interview Process will be held at Company Head office: A 30, Mohan Industrial Estate , New Delhi, DL 110044 – 30th of June 2013.
You will be pleased to know that Company Hr team has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company office in Delhi. Your offer letter with double Air Tickets (plus return tickets) will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 50,000/- to 4, 00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3. Two Passport Size Photograph
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.17,990/-(Seventeen Thousand Nine Hundred and Ninety Rupees) as an initial amount in favour of our company HRD accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview security deposit of Rs.17,990/- should by paid through any STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Branch closer to you to our company HRD accounting officer in charge of receiving payment of security deposit from selected candidates. HRD Accountant SBI Account information will be provided to you via Email or Text Message.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which causes a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted.
Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned to you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview.
NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply, also reply to Email to collect account details to make deposit.
This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Candidates should be open to Projects/Training assignment at Hyundai motors for 1-6 months
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 29TH JUNE 2013. The earlier the Deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Hyundai Company HRD - direct recruitment manager.
Regards,
Mr. Kun kichoro
Chief HR Manager
Office Tel: 09654696628
Email: hr@hyundaimotorsindia.co.in
Hyundai HRD -direct recruitment office
HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED(HMIL)
This Message was sent from Hyundai Motors Messaging Gateway, India. The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or
copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.
divya acharya
 
Dec 3, 2013

Fake Hundai Motors direct interview call letter

HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED (HMIL)
Head Office: Hyundai Motors India Limited No A30, Mohan Industrial Estate
New Delhi, DL 110044 DATE: 29/11/2013
REF: "HYUNDAI MOTORS"DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.
It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Hyundai Company is the leading Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plant in Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Mumbai.
Your Interview Process will be held at Company Head office: A 30, Mohan Industrial Estate, New Delhi, DL 110044 –8TH of DECEMBER 2013.
You will be pleased to know that Company Hr. team has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company office in Delhi. Your offer letter with double Air Tickets (plus return tickets) will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 40,000/- to 2, 50,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required document REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3. Two Passport Size Photograph
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.17, 800/-(Seventeen Thousand Eight Hundred Indian Rupees) as an initial amount in favor of our company HRD accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview, Courier, accommodation, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview security deposit of Rs.17,800/- should by paid through any STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Branch closer to you to our company HRD accounting officer in charge of receiving payment of security deposit from selected candidates, HRD Accountant SBI Account information will be provided to you via Email.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which causes a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted.
Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to you. The money will be refunded within 48hours of declaration of the Interview Result.
HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED (HMIL) has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security money being deposited.
NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply, also reply to Email to collect account details to make deposit.
This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Candidates should be open to Projects/Training assignment at Hyundai motors for 1-6. IMPORTANT NOTICE: Last date for security deposit is On FRIDAY 6TH DECEMBER 2013. The earlier the Deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Hyundai Company HRD - direct recruitment manager.
Regards,
MR RAJA KUMAR Senior Manager Human Resources/Head of Department Hyundai Office Tel: 07834893551 Email: Hr.dept@hyundaimotorslimited.com HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED (HMIL)
This Message was sent from Hyundai Motors Messaging Gateway, India. The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.


The above interview call letter is pretended to be a fake letter.They ask candidate to deposit money and the there have been lot of differences in company HR's numbers found that they are not replying the call.Some serious actions should be taken by the judiciary for the people who indulge in defaming organisation, cheating etc.
nithinpc
 
Jun 24, 2013

FRAUD MAIL

Hi

I got a mail as shown below

HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED
Head Office: Hyundai Motors
India Limited, A 30, Mohan Industrial Estate
New Delhi, DL 110044 Email: [ hr@hyundaimotorsindia.co.in ]
Tel: +918587959445 (10:00 AM TO 5:30 PM) DATE: 22/06/2013
REF: "HYUNDAI MOTORS" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.
It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Hyundai Company is the leading Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plant in Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Mumbai.
Your Interview Process will be held at Company Head office: A 30, Mohan Industrial Estate , New Delhi, DL 110044 – 30th of June 2013.
You will be pleased to know that Company Hr team has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company office in Delhi. Your offer letter with double Air Tickets (plus return tickets) will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 50,000/- to 4, 00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3. Two Passport Size Photograph
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.17,990/-(Seventeen Thousand Nine Hundred and Ninety Rupees) as an initial amount in favour of our company HRD accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview security deposit of Rs.17,990/- should by paid through any STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Branch closer to you to our company HRD accounting officer in charge of receiving payment of security deposit from selected candidates. HRD Accountant SBI Account information will be provided to you via Email or Text Message.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which causes a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted.
Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned to you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview.
NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply, also reply to Email to collect account details to make deposit.
This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter. Candidates should be open to Projects/Training assignment at Hyundai motors for 1-6 months
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 29TH JUNE 2013. The earlier the Deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Hyundai Company HRD - direct recruitment manager.
Regards,
Mr. Kanji Lee Hiragana
Chief HR Manager
Office Tel: +918587959445
Email: hr@hyundaimotorsindia.co.in
Hyundai HRD -direct recruitment office
HYUNDAI MOTORS INDIA LIMITED(HMIL)
This Message was sent from Hyundai Motors Messaging Gateway, India. The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or
copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.
User521111
 
Aug 2, 2011

Hyundai Motors fraud mail

yes it is true
User521111
 
Aug 2, 2011

Hyundai Motors fraud mail

hi

usually, they are giving sbi account nos only

I think, sbi is not doing verfication properly.

if sbi locked their accounts, everyproblem would comes to end
User521111
 
Aug 2, 2011

Hyundai Motors fraud mail

hi
I have also received same type bogus job offer from a cheater.

Hyundai Motor India (Ltd)
A-30 Mohan Co-operative Industrial
Area Phase-1 Mathura Road
New delhi : 110044

Dear Applicant,

We are in receipt of your email, this is to inform you that the required security deposit should be paid into the account details below so that we can send to you your offer letter also you need to show the scan copy of the deposit slip and offer letter at the gate in-other to be allowed into the company compound for the interview by our security. You are required to pay the refundable interview security deposit to the below account in-other to attend the the second batch of the Interview on the 13TH of August 2011, As soon as the payment is made today 2ND August 2001, please kindly send us the deposit slip via email for confirmation as it will help us facilitate the documents for the ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your interview date.

Be informed that the account given to you is the Senior HRD Account Number that is been used for this recruitment. The reason for that is because such an amount will be refunded back to applicants immediately after the interview and that is the reason we are not using the Company Bank Account. Do ensure it's a cash payment so that you can send the scan copy of the deposit slip for verification by our account department and also to enable us return it back to you immediately the interview is over.

Below are the account details for payment:

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA

ACCOUNT NAME: SAHIL SHARMA
ACCOUNT NO: 20093674267
PAN NO: DKYPS6044D

Reasons of payment:The refundable payment of Rs18, 200 rupees is to make sure that you will be coming for the interview in other for us not to lose in sending you the flight ticket because this company will be responsible for your accommodation and after the interview, your amount will be return to you in cash, the ticket that is to be sent to you is a two way ticket and even if you are not selected your security deposit will still be return to you.


Warm Regards,
Chung Mong-Koo
Chief Executive Officer
Hyundai Motor India Limited.


phone no 8447718324
User132671
 
May 20, 2011

Hyundai Motors fraud mail

I got a mail that my CV has been shortlisted from Monster by Hyundai Motors.

I was asked to remit 12,500 as a refundable deposit to attend the interview and that the interview will be held and 55 out of the 62 candidates who they have shortlisted will get the job. The job will pay 60k to 2 lakhs per month salary.

Then I enquired with the Hyundai Company and they say this is a fraud.



So if any of you get a mail asking you to remit some money for any job, please dont do it.

This is the account to which they asked me to send the money.



BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT NAME: PIKUL DAS

ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20077034180
PAN NUMBER : BACPD0457R
IFSC NUMBER :SBIN0008735

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL/Postpaid Bill - SMS PREMIUM CONTENT CALL CHARGES
    MY MOBILE NO.9443324601 Jodi Offer No.94877 54601 MY...
    Vijay Tv - Stopping serials in the half
    I am watching shivam serials continuously. Suddenly, Vijay...
    Street Dogs - Serious problem of street dogs
    I am a resident of Mona paradise apartments, Shivalik...
    NIFT,New Delhi - Request to change the category from general to obc
    I have written Nift Admission exam on febraury 9 at...
    Mobikwik - money debited from bank but not depositrd
    My Rs 3000 debited yesterday from bank, but not deposited...
    SDM Karwi - Verification Certificate
    Respected sir, I am ram ji from district chitrakoot. i am...
    SBI PO 2014 - Did not get my Automatic generated Registration ID for the...
    Dear Sir, I have filled an online application for the...
    AP Online - AP ONLINE Franchise
    Hi Sir, My name is Jagadeesh, Iam Paying PGECET 2014...
    NAAPTOL - black saree difect
    Again complaint ................................ dear...
    Reliance - range problem
    From the previous 1 month there is big problems in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username