Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IAF/AFCAO

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about IAF/AFCAO

Abhijit Kumar Paul
 
Apr 27, 2015

Non Receipt of Disability Pension

I,716512-R Ex Sergeant A K Paul (Inst-Fit) ,discharged from service on Dec2009, after completion of 23 years of active service.My last unit was 3 Wing,Air Head Qtr. Communication Squadron,Air Force Station Palam,New Delhi.
Please refer AFRO letter no.RO/2703/716512/P&WW(DP/RMB) dated 30 Nov 2010.
Above letter described that I am assessed at @ 20% for life w e f 24 Dec 09.
I am waiting with patience for last 05 years,but till date I did not received any information.
Please consider my application sympathetically and reply me on my email or mobile.
Thanking you.
Abhijit Kumar Paul
Ex Sergeant
716512-R
Mob No:0-9051420358
Sasaniya
 
Apr 25, 2015

JWO. PENSION

To, O/C, Pension & Welfare Wing , AirForce Record Office, Subroto Park, New Delhi, Pin : 110 010. Dear Sir, I am retired as JWO of group - X on 30-09-2003 after completion of 20 years and 14 days.Where as I could complete 2 months only in my last rank.At present I am getting pension SGT Group - X pension. As per the VIth CPC I came to know that my last rank will be considered for pension irrespective of months served. Therefore , it is requested that kindly clarify and do the needful. Thank you. S. Muthusamy Selvaraju. Ex - JWO. S.No. 678061 - S. Mobile No. 9003890337. Email ID - selvaraju27@yahoo.com
Sasaniya
 
Apr 3, 2015

Regarding JWO Rank Pension

My service Number is 678061-S Muthusamy Selvaraju AF/FIT. Date of enrolment is 16-09-1983 and Date of discharge is 30-09-2003. Date of promotion of JWO is 01-08-2003 and JWO rank held for two months. I am in receipt of pension SGT Group-X. Am I suppose to get pension of last rank held for two months. Kindly clarify my query.

Best regards,

Muthusamy Selvaraju
selvaraju27@yahoo.com
09003890337
sameerpadhi
 
Mar 16, 2015

ppf amount

Dear Team
I am Ex WO Sameer Padhi (702717-K, Clk GD) left service on 07 Jul 14 (AD Hrs). I have not yet received my balance provident fund amount. Pl tell me how much time it will take.
raghuvasireddy
 
Feb 20, 2015

Medical Pension

I am Ex Cpl Raghu Vasireddy service number 734958 T.
I was discharged from Indian Air Force on own request. I was medically catergorized as CAT B (P) with disability. I was sent a letter by AFRO to fill the pension papers after 6th pay commission. I have sent the same in May 2013 I have not received any feed back till date.

Regards,
Raghu
Ajith Soman Nair
 
Feb 8, 2015

Issue of LPC

Issue of LPC as per VI pay commission
Respected Sir,
I 730004 B Ex- JWO AJITH S MF(M) request you to please send my LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE to the address appended below at the earliest as per the VI pay commission. I was discharged from IAF on 30 JUN 2007. My present address is as follows

Ajith Soman Nair,
2/378C , Poornasree,
Near Pazhukkamattom Church,
Thiruvaniyoor - PO
Ernakulam 682308
Mob No. 9495054801 e-mail: ajith_soman.nair@sbi.co.in or sbi.01108@sbi.co.in

OR to
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,
Ambalamedu - PO,
Ernakulam 682303 as it is an official requirement of my present employer.

Even an e-mail is sufficient for me

Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Ajith S
sultansingh786
 
Feb 7, 2015

last pay drawn certificate

Sir,
I, Major Sultan Singh Jat served in IAF from 16 Dec 2002 to 08 Oct 2008( Ser No 786724 L Cpl Sultan Singh Jat, AFSO 20 WING) . On 10 Oct 2008 I joined Officer Training Academy Chennai as a direct entry through CDS and got commissioned on 19 Sep 2009. But till now i did not get any docs related to my pay and allcs.
So I request you to provide me Last Pay Drawn Certificate, pay fixation proforma and arrears statement and IRLA statements duration Oct 2008 to Sep 2009. It will be a great help for me.
Thank you sir
My address
Maj Sultan Singh Jat
15 Garhwal Rifles
C/o 56 APO
Pin 910715
Arun Singh
 
Dec 14, 2014

Issue of last drawn certificate

Sir,
I 766746-R Ex Sgt Ak Singh wpn/fit discharged from iaf on30-11-2011 from 32 wing af .My DOB 16-10-1971. Last year I issued with corrigendum PPP because of changes in my basic pay.kindly send me LPC .AS I have to join in. Bank.I will be thankful to you.
Correspondence Address.
112D/4Lane no.19,Vishnapuri Colony
Ponghat Bamrauli Allahabad (U.P)
pin-211012
email-arunmanoj.1971@gmail.com
Stency
 
Dec 12, 2014

REQUEST FOR ISSUE OF LPC

Sir,

I was discharged from IAF, on fulfilling the conditions of enrollment on 31-10-2014 . The Service details are as mentioned below :-

Service No. : 694282-B
Rank : Sergeant
Name : Stency George
Trade : Clk/GD
Date of birth : 07 May 1966
Date of enrollment : 23-10-1984
Date of discharge : 31-10-2014
Last Unit : 19 Wing, Air Force
Mobile No. : 09446607424
09961143396
e-mail : stency@yahoo.com

I am now re-employed in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan and presently stationed at Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Naval Base, Kochi, Kerala.

It is humbly requested that I may be issued with a Last Pay Certificate for submission to my present employer to consider the military service for fixation of pay in the present employment. My Present address is as furnished below :-

PURAKKATT HOUSE,
ST. ANTONY'S LINK ROAD,
NEAR ST. RAPHAEL'S CHURCH
CHURCH ROAD, THYKOODAM,
VYTTILA POST, ERNAKULAM,
KERALA - 682019

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanking you.


Yours faithfully,

Stency George
Aufan Ukil
 
Oct 11, 2014

NON RECEIPT AMOUNT OF SALARY AND LEAVE ENCASHMENT

Respected Sir,
I, 745559-F Ex Cpl Aufan Ukil Rdo/Tech was discharged from service on 26 Dec 2005 on SNLR ground. My parent unit was Air Force Station Belgaum. Thereafter I have received my dues of GIS and PF. But I did not receive my salary from Aug 2005 to Dec 2005. I have also not received any amount for Encashment of Leave.
In view of the above I would like to request you Sir,kindly favour me by taking consideration about my matter sympathetically. I shall be grateful to you, Sir.

Date 11 Oct 2014 Yours faithfully,
Aufan Ukil


VilI : Bara Chand Ghar
P.O: Bara Chand Ghar
P.S: Kaliganj
Dist: Nadia
West Bengal
PIN 741156
uspandey1946
 
Oct 5, 2014

less pension

Hi,

I am a retired indian air force defence personnel, i have received less pension for September 2014 , kindly help me , my mobile number is 9198126139

thanks
rajiv173
 
Sep 22, 2014

ISSUE OF LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE

Sir,
I 767173-F Ex- Sgt RAJIV RANJAN KUMAR request you to please send my LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE to the address appended below at the earliest. I was discharged from IAF on 31 July 2012 from 16 WING, AF. My permanent address is as follows:-

RAJIV RANJAN KUMAR
S/O KRISHANA PRASAD
VILL - BARHANPURA POST - ASARHI
DIST - NALANDA (BIHAR)
MOB NO -9472257574
E MAIL - rajivranjan173@gmail.com

Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully

RAJIV RANJAN KUMAR
mukul tripathi dobara
 
Sep 6, 2014

date of birth

sir,
my self mukul my date of birth in my 10th and 12th marksheet is 1998 but in my father airforce discharge book is 1997.
i wanna correct the date of birth from discharge book how i do this i make a affidavit from tahsil what i do more that i got benifit in airmens selection of my father airforce job please explain me briefly sir ji my mobile number is 9554177900
banwarilal
 
Jul 26, 2014

issue of LPC as per VI pay commission

Sir,
I 726414 F Ex- Sgt BANWARI LAL request you to please send my LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE to the address appended below at the earliest as per the VI pay commission. I was discharged from IAF on 31 Oct 2007 from 404 AF Stn, AF. My permanent address is as follows

Banwari lal
Gurjar Ghati
Amer Road, Jaipur
Dist Jaipur (Raj)
Mob No. 09414373213 e-mail: suresh.maan35@gmail.com

Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully

Banwari
sureshmaan
 
Jul 26, 2014

indian Air Force Accounts Office

ISSUE OF LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE

Sir,
I 739524-S Ex- Sgt SURESH KUMAR MAAN request you to please send my LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE to the address appended below at the earliest. I was discharged from IAF on 31 July 2013 from 9 BRD, AF. My permanent address is as follows

SURESH KUMAR MAAN
Ward no7 Dula Singh ki Dhani
po - Chomu Dist Jaipur (Raj)
303102
Mob No. 09509599049
e-mail: suresh.maan35@gmail.com

Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully

Suresh Kumar Maan
sashisingh
 
May 26, 2014

no access to CSD on smart card

Dear sir,
My name is sashi kumar singh ,today i went to AIR FORCE CSD i waited in queue for more than 1 hour for access to entrance gate.when my turn came the person on gate who was distributing token n marking entry in register ,he checked my Canteen smart card although photo is clear on card, he asked me to provide additional Id proof in support of DOB. I gave him my ECHS card on which photo was clear n same DOB was mentioned as on Smart card, but he refused both the cards saying he wants civil id for DOB verification.This is shame on defence personnel refusing id cards provided by indian army.pls take action against him.
is it necessary DOB proof for CSD.pls reply soon.
Email-id - kumar.shashi99@gmail.com



Regards,
sashi Kumar Singh
varanasi
UP
boopathy p
 
Apr 8, 2014

regarding pension JWO rank

i am 681352k ex JWO P.BOOPATHY,ELECT FIT, wish to state that i was discharged from indian airforce 0n 31-8-2002.i was JWO AFTER COMPLETION OF 20YEAR 7 DAYS.I WAS JWO FOR 1 MONTHAND1DAY.MY RANK FOR PENSION WAS MENTIONED AS SGT.I CAME TO KNOW THAT AFTER 2006 THE PENSION PAID FOR LAST RANK HELD ..I AM INTERESTED TO KNOW IF I AM ELIGIBLE FOR JWO RANK PENSION OR NOT.
subhasis bandyopadhyay
 
Mar 10, 2014

Actual pension amount

My service no is 640722 K Ex Jwo S Bandyopadhyay Rdo Tech . Date of enrollment is 13 May 1985 and Date of discharge is 31st May 2005 .Date of promotion of Jwo is 01 Dec 2004 and rank held for only six month. I have a doubt about my jwo rank pension. I am in receipt of pension of sgt group Y. Am i supposed to get pension of last rank held for six month . But one of my relative who has gone discharge from IAF Oct 2007 are in receipt of pension of last rank Jwo which is held for only three month .My PPO No is 08/14/B/11811/2005 dated 20 May 2005 and Corr PPO No 08/14/B/Corr/20197/2006 dated 02 May 2006 .Kindly do the needful action.
ramesh chahar
 
Feb 16, 2014

non payment of CIA

non payment of retirement dues
payment of balance Leave Encashment , CIA,TA claim

Sir, I 686057-H Ex JWO Satyawan Singh Chopra Rdo Tech dischard from Service on 31 Mar2006 from 4 TAC,AF. I have been paid CIA for the period from 01.04.2005 to 31.01.2006,in Sgt Rank and from 01.02.2006 to 31.03.2006 in jwo rank till date. Kindly consider my above complaint and kinly get me my dues at the earliest possible. Please inform me on my Email or on mobile..

regards
Satyawan Singh Chopra
E Mail yuvabharatrtk@gmail.com:
Mob: 09416672069
ramesh chahar
 
Feb 16, 2014

non payment of retirement dues

payment of balance Leave Encashment , CIA,TA claim

Sir, I 726364-F Ex Sgt Ramesh Chahar Clk GD dischard from Service on 31Oct 2007 from 4 TAC,AF. I have not received my balance of leave encashment (paid only for 265 days whereas applicable for 300 days in the 6th pay commission), balance of TA claim(As per revised pay scale) and CIA for the period from01.04.2005 to 31.12.2005, from 01.03.2007 to 31.10.2007 till date. Kindly consider my above complaint and inform me on my Email or on mobile. (PPO 08/14/B/14166/07).

regards
Ramesh Chahar
E Mail : yuvabharatrtk@gmail.com
Mob: 09466447480
RANJEET 766129
 
Feb 5, 2014

afcao

I 766129-T Ex Sgt Ranjeet Kumar Retired on 31JUl 2011
after completing 20 Yrs of Service. Before release of
6th CPC my increment date was in May 2006, Which is
shifted to July 2007 after my fixation in 6th pay
commision. According to the Govt Of India Ministry Of
finance letter No 10/02/2011-E-III/A Dated Mar 2012
for the employees whose annual increment fall dues
between Feb 2006 to Jun 2006 in Pre revised scale may
be granted one increment as on 01.01.2006. Copy of
letter is attached here, as my annual increment was
due in May 2006 I was also eligible for that. Kindly
take up The matter and settle down my payment
accordingly I will be very Thankful to You. I will
also thankful to you if you provide me Last Pay drawan
certificate as my Pay Fixation is due in Bank Service,
The addressof Correspondence is as follows

Ranjeet Kumar(Ex Sgt Sno.766129-T)
DOD: 31.07.2011

Address
Ranjeet Kumar
Bank Of India Zonal Office Ghaziabad Zone
B-32"STC Building" Sector -62 Noida
District G B Nagar 201307
Mob:8595438252,8459677087
Office :0120-2404137
prahladkunwar
 
Feb 3, 2014

payment of balance Leave Encashment , TA claim and balance of Pay

Sir, I 693457-R Ex JWO Prahlad Kunwar Ach GD dischard from Service on 31 jul 2013 from 29 Wing AF. I have not received my balance of leave encashment, TA claim and Balance of Pay till date. Kindly consider my above complaint and inform me on my Email or on mobile.



Regards,
Prahlad Kunwar
E mail - prahladkunwar@yahoo.com
Contact no. - 9811657783, 011-25035246
750638-G
 
Feb 2, 2014

issue of last pay drawn certificate

Sir,
I, 750638-G ex sgt Suresh chandra pathak discharged from service on 31-05-2012.
I was issued with provisional lpc from my last unit 48 wg, Af.till now I have not gotten
My original LPC .I request you sir, please provide my original LPC as early as possible

My addres is:

Suresh chandra pathak
B-46; Vishwakarama Nagar colony
Susuwahi, varanasi 221105
E-mail id: suresh_3012@rediffmail.com
Shambhu Kumar Singh
 
Jan 13, 2014

Query Regarding Less Pension Paid

To,
O i/c,
Pension and Welfare Wing,AFRO/AFCAO
Subroto Park
New Delhi-10

Dear Sir,
I, 675997- A Ex-JWO Shambhu Kumar Singh AF/ Fit was discharged from Air Force on 31 Aug 2008.At present my monthly pension is Rs.15139/- but for the month of Dec-2013 an amount of Rs.12696/- only was credited in to my pension account (A/C No.-30220581820) that too by cheque deposit as I received SMS ALERT on 26 Dec 2013 from State Bank Of India, Branch- Ojhar (Nasik), which never happened earlier.
Therefore, it is requested that kindly clarify, why the less payment of Rs.2443/- was not credited into my pension account.I shall be greatful to you if my problem is solved at the earliest.

Regards,
Shambhu Kumar Singh
Ex- JWO, AF/Fit
Ser. No.- 675997-A
Mob. No.-08349419232
Email.Id-shambhu675997@gmail. com
manojkumar1971
 
Jan 11, 2014

leave encashment & irla balance

sir,
i 750820 -g ex sgt manoj kumar who is discharged on 26/10/2012 .still not recieved leave enchashment and irla balance
please do the needful
yours faithfully
manoj kumar
ex sgt

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JEE MAIN 2015 - Unexpected marks in JEE mains 2015
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am Shruti Vankawala. I just got...
    PASSPORT OFFICE - Passport issue
    I have applied for fresh passport in Bangalore passport...
    JEE(main)2013 - rechecking my jee main paper
    Respected Sir, My name is Prasad Arolkar.I had a issue...
    snapdeal - replace the product
    I bought samsung guru 1200 GT1200IBYINS through by snap...
    145367 - पुलिस द्वारा दोषी को...
    सिविल हास्पिटल बीना...
    snapdeal - SNAPDEAL - RETURN CHEAT order no. 5763906018
    Dear Snapdeal Team, After multiple followup with your...
    sbi po recruitment - Entered wrong value
    Hello Sir/Madam, I have entered that i appeared for sbi...
    packable shelves suitcase organizer - not delivered now for 12days
    Dear sir , This is my order number 11450155 from...
    reliance gsm prepaid - RE: 2G data validity expiry
    Dear Shri, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    JEE MAIN 2015 - Rechecking of omr sheet
    Name -Devyani Dabhekar Roll no -26606726 Birth...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username