Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

almonds
 
Jul 27, 2014

RECHARGE NOT SUCESS

SIR,
I HAVE RECHARGE 100 RECHARGE WAS NOT DONE BUT AMOUNT DEBIT MY ACCOUNT PLEASE PAY MY AMOUNT MY ACCOUNT NO.SBBJ 61051845660.
j singh
 
Jul 27, 2014

refund my amount fr movie ticket booking

I have booked movie ticket on date 26 jul 14 vide my transaction id 133255808IGX3231010 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA Of rs. 517.41
But sms fr booking of ticket is not received and ticket is also not booked. Hence refund this amound in my account.


Regards.
J singh
mob. 8281930276
daksha sapkale
 
Jul 26, 2014

refund the amount

(25-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 132981887IGX2999950 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O of rs 667.40 this transaction happend and amunt is deducted but i didn't get tickets after this transaction
so please refund this amount to my account.........





regards,
Daksha Sapkale
Email-dakshasapkale@gmail.com
harivdevan
 
Jul 19, 2014

Non -refund of amount

I was trying to purchase a watch from Casio online store. The amount was deducted from my a/c and the store did not receive the amount. Please help me to get the amount back from this agency

Thank you

Harikumar, harivdevan@yahoo.co.in

Transaction Date : 09-07-2014
Transaction Amount : (INR)4,496.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : FN/125546301/125546301/IBIBO WEB PRIVATE
uday reddy
 
Jul 11, 2014

movie ticket booking

I have book movie tickets from book my show my money is tranfered but my tickets and booking message is not getted.
I have contact the book my show person he tell money is not transfered.but money is transfered from my account
Goibibo
 
Jul 10, 2014

regarding refund of air ticket money from ibibo

Hi Vinay,

Please share your Goibibo Booking ID or the contact details used for the booking. We will check and advise your accordingly.

We are unable to locate any transaction using you above details.

Kind Regards
Goibibo Team
vinay
 
Jul 10, 2014

regarding refund of air ticket money from ibibo

I booked air ticket from new delhi to Hyderabad from ibibo web pvt ltd on 21-06-2014 with online transaction of 13999 for two persons but ticket was not confirmed ..but the money was not refunded back to my account till 10-07-2014 .the ticket reference no. Is ET34480 .please help me to refund my money from ibibo.

Regards,
Vinay thakur
vinay.thakrye@gmail.com
07569253654
vinay
 
Jul 10, 2014

regarding refund of money from ibibo

I booked air ticket from ibibo web pvt ltd on 21-06-2014 did online money transaction of Rs.13999 from my state bank of patiala account to Ibibio web pvt ltd. Account. Money was transferred but ticket was not confirmed.later cancelled.but the money has not been refunded till today I.e. 10-07-2014.so kindly help me.my email address is vinay.thakrye@gmail.com. my ticket reference no is ET 34480.

Regards,
Vinay thakur
Mob. No. 075692536540
Kunalgupta5
 
Jul 9, 2014

Fraudulent withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd.

Yesterday I tried purchasing a car audio system from Shopclues.com for the amount of Rs.1,639 but the transaction was declined saying that my payment has been rejected by my bank for the reasons unknown. So I didn't gave it a second thought thinking there may have been some problem with the server so I went in for COD option instead though the discount on offer was not applicable in this. But today suddenly I get a SMS alert that Rs. 1,639 has been deducted from my account, thinking it must be for the Shopclues.com order, I call them to confirm this and to my astonishment I found out that they have neither received my payment nor have they received any order. On further investigating I came to this site where I see numerous of similar cases against this fraud company.

Following is the banking transaction-

09 Jul 2014 125566433-PayUIbiboWebPvtLtd 709034842 09 Jul 2014 1,639.00

Any one has any idea what to do next, or we just sit and see others go through the same experience.
anuppr
 
Jul 8, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account

i have'nt done any transactionand an amount of Rs.1216.80 , which was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.

DETAILS:
121761057IGW2174922 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O AMOUNT: Rs.1,216.18
DATE: 30/6/2014


thanks &regards,
anup

email: anup.pallagatti@gmail.com
anuppr
 
Jul 8, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account

i have'nt done any shopping and an amount of Rs.1216 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
DETAILS:
121761057IGW2174922 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 1,216.18

thanks &regards,
Anup
ANUP PALLAGATTI
email id: anup.pallagatti@gmail.com
jvkotian
 
Jul 7, 2014

Fraudulent Transaction

A one time transaction of Rs. 90219 to IBIBO Web Pvt Ltd has been done fraudulently from my account in May 2014. I have lodged complaint both with my Bank and Mumbai Police. Would appreciate your co-operation and relevant action in getting this money credited back to my account.

Regards
Jitendra Kotian
jvkotian2000@yahoo.com
vikky94190
 
Jul 2, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account

28 Jun 2014

INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-121059973IGW1550185 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs. 548.40
i have'nt done any shopping and an amount of 548.40 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
thanks &regards,
vikky
ashwin_desai
 
Jun 29, 2014

ibibo web pvt ltd fraud-deducted amount from my account

27th june 2014 amount of rs 180 deducted from my SBI account without my knowledge
please fix this bug.


thank you
ashwin desai

mail- dsi_ashwn@rediffmail.com
contact no- 9096139127
bhumi6
 
Jun 27, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account 2 time

29-May-2014TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 109164650IGU8739892 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 STATE BANK OF HYADRABAD Rs.10000/-

22-Jun-2014 TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd 18222827IGV8688672 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 STATE BANK OF HYADRABAD-Rs 5000/-
pradeeppalmca@gmail.com
 
Jun 25, 2014

Amount deducted from my account one time

24-Jun-2014 (24-Jun-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 119122789IGV9697044 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 114

Above transactions happened from my account without my knowledge and this is fraud. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.


Dhangar
 
Jun 21, 2014

fraud done by Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd

20-Jun-2014 (20-Jun-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 117626814IGV8096100 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 785.25
Dhangar
 
Jun 21, 2014

Amount deducted from my account one time

20-Jun-2014 (20-Jun-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 117626814IGV8096100 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 785.25
ravya90
 
May 26, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account one time

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 104869647IGU4275729 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 200.00
i have'nt done any shopping and an amount of 200 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
thanks &regards,
rahul
sharada28
 
May 11, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account

97291396IGT6248048 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD 227.78


i have'nt done any shopping and an amount of 227.75 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
thanks &regards,
sharada
deveshkr86
 
Apr 22, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account one time

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account one time

19-Apr-2014 (19-Apr-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 95065827IGT3533433 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 483.70
pratik.pande87
 
Aug 29, 2013

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account three time

1) (04-Jul-2013) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 32168811IGJ8080409 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs. 505.27

2) (31-Jul-2013) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 35844898IGK6141292 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs. 415.27

3) (25-Aug-2013) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 39659058IGL3543219 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs. 891.45

These three transactions happened from my account without my knowledge and this is fraud. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.

Regards,
Pratik Pande
Email - pratik.pande87@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ALL UK AWARD WINNERS - 3 crore 35 lakhs from chevrolet car company UK.
    I got a message that i have won 3 crore 35 lakhs from...
    ICICI Bank - mabchgs W/O any prior info this is illigel
    Hello sir i have an account in icici bank and i just...
    Dish TV - Card Refresh Error
    hello Dish Tv team... m from...
    DishTV - tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosliy kar ta hai
    Sir dish tv tax ka naam par chaanl pack cosli kar ta hai...
    tata docomo - rong cha
    tata docomo serviced is very bad and tata docomo is cut...
    Life Insurance Corporation of India - rude behavior of lic of india
    Respected Sir, Previously i was only troubled by LIC...
    mobile number - calls from unknown no.
    hi sir somebody is calling on my number near about 33...
    mponline - payment not done and money deduct from account
    i had done payment for my b.e couselling for second round...
    LIC OF INDIA - want noc or cancel my urn
    want to no objection certificate from lic, or cancel my...
    police verification - Police verification
    My police verification has done on 17th June 2014 at SP...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username