Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

LokeshGanji
 
Mar 22, 2017

Fake entry in HDFC credit card

I have not made any transaction on that day , but I found an fake entry in my cc of 100/-

Please find attachment of screenshot

Regards,
Lokesh Ganji

Fake entry in HDFC credit card

ajaykacker
 
Mar 21, 2017

Wrong transactionby IBIBO on HDFC bank CC

Dear Mr, Ms

Two incorrect transactions on 24 Feb 17 have been made on my HDFC Credit Card given below

Transaction Date Amount Merchant Name
24-Feb-2017 941.00 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IND
24-Feb-2017 246.00 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IND

I have not made any transactions with your company on 24th or any other day.

Please share the details of the transactions and revert the money back to my credit Card

Ajay Kacker (9717149330)
Ram Prakash
 
Mar 21, 2017

Unknown transaction without authorization by HDFC Credit Card

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have neither authorized nor participated in the below transaction:

19/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 5,000.00

So , refund this amount which is deducted by unknown transaction without my authorization.

with regards,

Ram Prakash Bhardwaj
9540018528
Akhil Gangwar
 
Mar 21, 2017

illegal transaction by Hdfc credit card

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Without authorization and information deducted amount of INR 1000.00 on 23.02.2017 by illegal transaction to IBIBO WEB PVT LTD by HDFC Credit Card.

Kindly make necessary arrangement to refund the amount.

regards,

Akhil K. Gangwar
9910725258
Akhil Gangwar
 
Mar 21, 2017

h

jh
Arnav Sen
 
Mar 20, 2017

Amount deducted by Hdfc credit card by ibibo web pvt. ltd

Rupee 500 has debited from my HDFC credit on 22/02/2017 by ibibo web pvt. ltd. Gurgaon which have not done please refund my money other wise I will do fir....!!
Regarded by Arnav Sen Gupta
Mail id-arnavsen00@gmail.com
Mob-9415983086
9565551555
prathyusha.hny@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2017

Unknown Transaction by IBIBO

Rs.3000 has been debited from my HDFC credit card with below transaction details which I haven't made. Please refund the amount asap.

23/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON IN 3000.00 Dr

Credit Card Ending: 9550
Prathyusha Dhulipala
prathyusha.hny@gmail.com
anurag.edlabadkar
 
Mar 9, 2017

Thieft bibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Theft. Theft. Theft.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00
27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00
4,237.00
Surprisingly for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
09890781832
anurag.edlabadkar
 
Mar 9, 2017

ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank

Hello Team,

Today, I checked my Credit Card Statement of Month of FEB-17 and found two unknown transaction. Thief. Thief. Thief.

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 2238.00
27/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD. 1999.00
4,237.00
Surprisingly for these two transaction I didn't received any alert from HDFC Bank.

I also observed at least 100 complaint of same nature (ibibo web pvt. ltd. unknown transaction from HDFC Bank) on http://www.complaintboard.in/ (subject: Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.)

Is it a joint venture between ibibo web pvt. ltd. & HDFC Bank?

Requested to revert those transactions asap; else I need to put police complaint.

Have a Nice Day.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Anurag Arun Edlabadkar
09890781832
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
 
Mar 9, 2017

FAKE ENTRY DEDUCTION

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 450.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
9313388523
ANUPAM KUMAR GUPTA
 
Mar 9, 2017

PAYMENT WITHOUT ANY TRANSITION

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX5880
deduction detail are

25/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 450.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible
navindoo
 
Mar 4, 2017

Amount deducted fro HDFC Credit Cars

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

13/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 2,000.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
Navindoo Saxena
09219539490
email navindoo@gmail.com
navindoo
 
Mar 4, 2017

Deduction from my HDFC credit Card

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct Rs. 2000/- from my HDFC credit card ending XXXX0086
deduction detail are

13/02/2017 IBIBO WEB PVT LTD GURGAON 2,000.00

refund these deduction as soon as possible

Regards,
Navindoo Saxena
09219539490
email navindoo@gmail.com
rohit abnsal
 
Mar 2, 2017

illegal deduction through my credit card

Dear Maam/sir
I am not use any services from your web portal then why U people deduct my balance through credit card
deduction detail are
16/02/2017 78.98
04/02/2017 560
refund these deduction as soon as

name rohit bansal
mb no 7879261234
email rohitbansal@sistec.ac.in
johnson.t
 
Feb 28, 2017

Deduction my card

Hi
I am (Johnson david) have not done any transactions with this company. still My account is debited by 4800/- on 12th February 2016. Please let me know why this is debited? and refund my money as soon as possible.

Contact: 9884357267
email: johndavid_chennai@yahoo.co.in
Fatema Nadir
 
Dec 24, 2016

Refund of cash

Refund of cash
Refference no.is CCADLIAPC157IGAAKDVSN5
Amount deducted but ticket not issued
Fatema Nadir
 
Dec 24, 2016

Refund of cash

Refund my money as soon as possible
I booked tickets frm red bus on dated 9/12/2016.
Amount was deducted by you but ticket not generated for the same.
Refference no.is
Kindly refund it immediately..
Eshwar babu
 
Dec 23, 2016

Amount deducted from my bank

Un necessorly 1500 has been deducted from my account please refund my money
simsim
 
Dec 16, 2016

Amount deducted for unknown reason

On November 16th 2016, Amount of 14,939.55 has been deducted
from by Federal Bank account for unknown reasons.


Transaction Details follows.

Transaction Date : 16-11-2016
Amount Type : Dr.
Amount : INR 14,939.55
Nature Of Transaction : FN/SHP/5917195635/5917195635/IBIBO WEB Pvt, Ltd.

I am not using any of the services of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
Kindly make necessary arrangements to refund the Amount.



Regards,

Bose.
e-mail : simonsgraphics@gmail.com
Dilip Prajapat
 
Dec 8, 2016

Refund money

Refund money as soon as possible.
I was book ticket on date 19/10/16 so amount was deducted by your company but ticket not generate on that time.
Reference number is CCADK2AMW590.
Immediately refund to my account.
char1
 
Nov 22, 2016

my money wrong transferd

On november 22th 2016, Amount of 7501 has been deducted from by union bank account for wrong transaction reasons.pls refund my money.plsssssssss.cksharma299@gmail.com


Transaction Details
Account Number 394502010066610
Transaction Date 22/11/2016
Transaction Amount INR 7,501.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/54857588/chand
alanseb
 
Nov 2, 2016

Amount deducted for unknown reason

On October 10th 2016, Amount of 220 has been deducted from by Federal Bank account for unknown reasons. Transaction Details follows.

Transaction Date:10-10-2016
Amount Type: Dr.
Amount: INR 220.00
Nature Of Transaction: FN/SHP/5889630777/5889630777/IBIBO WEB P

I am not using any of the services of IBIBO Web Pvt Lt. Please return back my amount as soon as possible.

Regards,
Alan Sebastian
alankss09@gmail.com
+91 9037623741
taruncool221993@gmail.com
 
Oct 18, 2016

Reverse back my money into my account why u debited money from my account

U debited money from my account 65187246368 on 17-10-2016 Rs. 300 & Rs. 50 on 18-10-2016 plzz credited it immediately..
Shajucheleri
 
Aug 31, 2016

Failed transaction

Dear Ibibo group,

Kindly note a complaint from our end. We had done an online booking for a Hotel from Makemytrip using IBIBO web. Unfortunately, twice bookings were unsuccessful and subsequently only a cancelled booking turned up in the Makemytrip website and further they had refunded the same after few days. But, one more refund is pending and we didn't get any reply from the Makemytrip website regarding the Enquiry. Please the reply from the Federal Bank regarding the transactions and the details below this E mail. Sorry to say, we had a bad experience from a reputed site like Makemytrip. Please find the details below. Thank you,

Regards,
Dr. Shaju Edavana,
Kuwait
0096599003353

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: shajucheleri <shajucheleri@yahoo.co.in>
Date: August 31, 2016 at 9:19:23 AM GMT+3
To: makemytrip@rnmk.com
Subject: Details of transactions..160827-005917
Dear Makemytrip team,


Please find the details of transaction from the Bank. Kindly do the needful. Thank you,

Reference mum: 160827-005917


Subject: Fwd: Details of transactions..

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for writing to Federal Bank.

Kindly note that the referred transactions made by you on 8/18/2016 for an amount of Rs. 7212 and Rs. 7212 was successful at ourend and the payment proceedings were already sent to IBIBO WEB PVT LTD. The bill reference number for these transactions are 5855441801 and 5855440379. We request you to contact the merchant with these reference number for further clarifications.

If the merchant did not receive the payment, get a confirmation mail from merchant to your registered email id and forward that confirmation to fednetinfo@federalbank.co.in.


With regards,

Athul Prem
Customer Relationship Officer
The Federal Bank Ltd|For 24 x 7 information call 1800 425 1199/1800 420 1199 (toll free from India) / 0484-2630994 / 0484-2630995 (for customers from abroad) or visit us at http://www.federalbank.co.in
cid:image001.jpg@01D0BEF2.1E1EEA50
cid:image002.jpg@01D0BEF2.1E1EEA50


-----Original Message-----
From: shajucheleri [mailto:shajucheleri@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 2:48 AM
To: FEDNet
Subject: Details of transactions..

Dear Fednet team,

We would like to get the transaction details of 7,212 rupees credited from the account number 99984100014189 done on 19 th August. We have done the booking to Makemytrip using Fednet online account, but the booking was in a vain. But, the site has credited one booking only as once only cancellation turned up in their site. Please help us by giving the details of two transactions 7,212 rupees done on 19 th August. Please take it as urgent. Thank you,

Kind Regards,
Dr. Shaju Edavana,
0096599003353
Arybhatt27
 
Aug 27, 2016

Bunch of crooks at GoIbibo

I booked a ticket from Tirupati to Delhi via Ibibo. Since there is no direct flight between said destination so they gave me connecting flight from tirupati to hyderabad and hyderabad to Delhi.


I booked these tickets a fortnight back but suddenly yesterday I got a call from trujet stating their flight has been cancelled. Trujet gave me an alternative option but they wasn't working for me. So I opted refund. I called up Ibibo for Complete refund other journey but Ibibo wanted me to reach hyderabad somehow and board the other flight. Since that flight is confirmed so they cannot refund my money for the same. So I am left with 600kms to manage somehow but arrive on time to board the connecting flight.

Ibibo is full of money making bugs. I am left with no other option but leaving my 2nd flight as well. But I will keep spreading it every where. So that people start taking initiatives and booking there tickets directly from airline's website.if this kind of situation arrives with them in future atleast they don't have a 3Rd party involved unnecessarily to make their situation complex. Goaibibo is full of non sense puppets they don't take sense but keep talking. When everything suppose to be done from airlines than why are the sitting in between.

Why do we encourage their presence. I take a break now and say no to Ibibo forever.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFB WASHING MACHINE - About Service
    As per IFB terms if washing machine is under warranty need...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username