Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

sohanthakur
 
Jul 20, 2015

Payment debited of my account but not yet credited.

I have made an online transfer of two time amounting to Rs.240+240=480 toward recharge of dish TV on dated 09-07-2015 transaction has not been done successfully. The amount has been debited to my account with transaction reference no.369165204IG0AHVHRS2 TRANSFER TO 65169556972 IBIBO POOLING ACCOUNT & 369169336IG0AHVIJG8 TRANSFER TO 65169556972 IBIBO POOLING ACCOUNT. But payment has not been yet credited on dated 20.07.2015 to my account.I request you that,look into the matter on priority basis and reverse my payment in account no.65013199723.

Regards,
Sohan Thakur
9318763766
sanju@
 
Jul 15, 2015

Deduction of amount from my account

Deduction of balance from my Account

Dear Sir,

For your information, on 09-Jul-2015, a balance of Rs. 681.80 has been deducted from my State Bank Of India account.

I have not done any kind of transactions with your company or website. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account.

Please refund it Amount to MY Account

The details of the transaction is as below
TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 369068900IG0AHUPLD7 TRANSFER TO 3217

Please Transfer to my Account Number 00000020124951537


Sanjay Kumar A
8892594600
sanjaykumar007a@gmail.com
jissk
 
Jun 29, 2015

Amount Debited from my Account

I have made an online transfer of Rs.500 for the renewal of KNMC registration on 23/06/2015 through Federal Bank. The amount has been debited to my account and Payment process for renewal is not done. I confirmed with bank,that the amount has credited to your account the same date (Tran. Ref#FN/SHP/358395130/358395130/IBIBO WEB PRIVATE LTD). kindly do the necessary to clear amount for the further process of registration renewal or refund the amount.

Regards
Geormit

jiskizhakkekara@gmail.com
+-966564262748
Swamidas
 
Jun 28, 2015

eshop12.com not supplied item

Sir,
Rs.54499.00, for an apple lap top Mac 760,transferred by inter net banking on 22-12-2014 to eshop12.com, Their payment confirmation Invoice No.2430847 dated 22-12-2014, The transaction details : SBI to transfer: inb lbib web pvt. ltd. ref. 2348770271GOOIUVLV7 TRANSFER TO 3217. My repeated request to the firm is in vain. Could you kindly re pay the amount. Is this online purchase is a cheating? I hope you can help me.
This is an old man"s request.
Kind regards .
Swamidas
ajaynekkalapu
 
Jun 28, 2015

REFUND

Amount Charged But Tickets Not Confirmed
Ticket not received but money debited
I have made a request to book the movie ticket by book my show website today.but money was debited but ticket not booked.the transaction reference no. Is 361802883IG0AGEZYA8
TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA the movie is Inside Out (3D) at INOX: Varun Beach, Beach Road (SCREEN 4 ) date is 28.06.15. Show time is 7.50 pm.ticket amount is Rs.287.02. This issue happend todays but not received any amount from your side.Kindly refund my amount on urgent basis.
bnmurthy@gmail.com
 
Jun 27, 2015

amount of Rs254.77 deducted from my account

I was trying to recharge my mobile no 8143753286 thru www.oxygen wallet.com for Rs 251/=.How ever Rs.254/77 was deducted from
my SBH account tr.ref no IG0AGCPLX0 on 27-06-2015 at 09:44:29.My MOBILE IS NOT CHARGED with Rs251/-.
Please return my money or charge my mobile with Rs251/=.
B N Murthy - 9848391993
bnmurthybe@gmail.com
sawantabhijit
 
Jun 22, 2015

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

Refund

I had tried to book movie tickets via BookMyShow.com, ticket were not booked but an amount of Rs.334.20/- was deducted by ibibo web pvt ltd (ref no. 356818754IG0AFDOFN7 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O), from my SBI account on 20th june 2015. book my show people deny transaction amount deducted by them. Please refund my amount asap.


Abhijit Sawant
mobile no: 9768484608
email id: sawantabhijit.07@gmail.com
hakimji
 
Jun 18, 2015

AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE MADE NET TRANSFER TO CLEAR TRIP DATED 19/6/15 THE AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT 2474/- BUT IT HAS NOT REACHED CLEAR TRIP REF NO IS 36105785

KINDLY REFUND THE AMOUNT BACK IN MY ACCOUNT ASAP

REGARDS

MOHAMMED HAKIMJI
Rahul Joon
 
Jun 12, 2015

money deducted from my account

Dear Sir,

For your information, on 8th june 2015, a balance of Rs.428.0 has been deducted from my State Bank Of India account 00000020176896992.

I have not done any kind of transactions with this company or website. I'm concerned as to the reason why they have deducted money from my account. Please refund it ASAP.

If I have done any transaction, please send the details or discuss it with me.

The details of the transaction is as below.

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ref. no. 350322709IG0ADOUKB7 TRANSFER TO 32173669294

My contact details,
email : rhljoon704@gmail.com
phone : 7755839291

Regards,
Rahul Joon
paumark
 
Jun 10, 2015

07-Jun-15 (07-Jun-2015) TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 468.40

I checked my SBI account today. Your company had deducted Rs.468.40 and march 29 deducted 172.47 from my account on

You are sent reason as early as possible. Otherwise I will gone in Consumer forum.

29-Mar-15 (29-Mar-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 172.47

My Contact

pavan Kumar K

8147498576
pavankumarjntu@gmail.com

07-Jun-15 (07-Jun-2015)	TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 	 468.40

emmanuelbabu
 
Jun 9, 2015

Money deducted from my account- ticket not delivered

I had booked movie tickets via BookMyShow.com, an amount of Rs.1014/- was deducted by ibibo web pvt ltd (trans no.IG0ADSQWJ6 ON 09/06/2015), from my SBI account. The tickets have not been delivered yet???

Please refund the amount.

Emmanuel Babu
09447872502
himanshurana
 
Jun 5, 2015

Money deducted for what reasons?

347419778IG0ACYKHF7 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA
name:himanshu rana
suraj davis
 
May 31, 2015

Money deducted for what reasons?

On 30th May 2014, 1014 rupees was deducted to "INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. ". I made no such action! I want my refund.

Reference:344542399IG0ACLFRT5 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O
Anirudh V
 
May 31, 2015

Deduction of balance from my Account

Dear Sir,

For your information, on 22nd April 2015, a balance of Rs.1001.10 has been deducted from my State Bank Of India account.

I have not done any kind of transactions with your company or website. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account. Please refund it ASAP.

If I have done any transaction, please send the details or discuss it with me.

The details of the transaction is as below.

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ref. No. 322425500IG00XKPIQ6 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA

My contact details,
email : anirudh.vyas94@gmail.com
phone : 7259228714

Regards,
Anirudh.
Anirudh V
 
May 31, 2015

Deduction of balance from my Account

Dear Sir,

For your information, on 22nd April 2015, a balance of Rs.1001.10 has been deducted from my State Bank Of India account.

I have not done any kind of transactions with your company or website. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account. Please refund it ASAP.

If I have done any transaction, please send the details or discuss it with me.

The details of the transaction is as below.

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ref. No. 322425500IG00XKPIQ6 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA

My contact details,
email : anirudh.vyas94@gmail.com
phone : 7259228714

Regards,
Anirudh.
crazyamitgupta
 
May 31, 2015

Ticket not received but money debited

I have made a request to book the movie ticket by book my show website(http://in.bookmyshow.com/) today. Money was debited but ticket not booked.
The transaction reference no. is 345416322IG0ACNVLA6
TRANSFER TO 30892637085 STATE BANK OF INDIA the movie is Tanu weds Manu Returns the cinema hall is PVR Vikas Puri.show date is 01.06.15. Show time is 11.00 am.ticket amount is Rs 356.18
Kindly refund my amount on urgent basis.

Regards,
Amit Kumar
Email: amitgupta.kumar8@gmail.com
Phone no: 8527064399
sandip mohanty
 
May 28, 2015

Deduction of Balance from my account

Deduction of amount from my account.
On 22th May 2015 , you have deducted Rs. 337.41 from my SBI account to transfer INB ibibo Web Pvt Ltd. Ref.no .339863005IG0ABKNTV3 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA To transfer INB ibibo Web Pvt Ltd.

I have never contacted your website for any reason, or made any online transactions out of it. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account. Please refund it asap.

My phone number : 9861139382
NAME: Sandip Mohanty email id : qh.sandip@gmail.com
rnchavan
 
May 27, 2015

Deduction of Money from my acount without my knowledge

Dear Sir,
For your information, I never came across your site, nor did any transaction with your company. When I saw my account details today, I found money was deducted from account twice.
Below are the details of the trasactions without my knowledge.

1. Ref. No. 327077499IG00YNKSK0 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 dated 01-May-2015 (amount : 425.67)
2. Ref. No. 327015521IG00YMYLX6 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 dated 01-May-2015 (amount : 889.76)

If I did any transactions with your company, please send me the details on chavan.ramchandra@gmail.com or discuss with me on 9869010088

I request you to transfer the amount back into my account. If not, I shall lodge the legal complaint against your company at cyber crime branch at BKC.

regards,
Ramchandra
aliya137
 
May 26, 2015

DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT FROM MY ACCOUNT

Hi,

An amount of 487.41 rupees was deduced from my account with out any reason.
My account was registered in State Bank Of India Edappal branch of Malappuram District Kerala.

I WANT TO KNOW THE REASON WHY THE AMOUNT WAS DEDUCED.
My Account statement for the transaction is given below.

16-Apr-2015
(16-Apr-2015) TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. - 318675522IG00WRUUA0 TRANSFER TO 3217 - 487.41
My contact detail is
phone no: 8547133020
email : iya137@gmail.com
aliya137
 
May 26, 2015

Money deduced from my account

On 16-Apr-2015 from my SBI account, Edappal Branch 487.41 rupees was deduced with out any reason .
I want to know the reason why you deduced my money.

(16-Apr-2015) - TO TRANSFER - INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. - 318675522IG00WRUUA0 TRANSFER TO 3217 - 487.41
PLEASE CONTACT ME OR CREDIT MY MONEY BACK.

My contact details is:
email- iya137@gmail.com
Phone - 8547133020
sandesh30
 
May 25, 2015

Deduction of Amount on 02/05/2015

Dear Sir,

The following amounts have been debited to my bank account. Please furnish the details of purchases made per return mail.

(02-May-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 327748771IG00YRXNM8 TRANSFER TO 3217 1,411.65
02-May-2015
(02-May-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 327752153IG00YRYCR5 TRANSFER TO 3217 941.10
02-May-2015
(02-May-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 327803971IG00YSGXI4 TRANSFER TO 3217 156.85

Thanking you
Sandesh B Sanil
sharvani vishnumolakala
 
May 21, 2015

Deduction of amount from my account

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Sharvani.V. To register in your website we payed some amount. I here with those transactions clearly:
Date: RefNo: Amount Bank
9/04/2015 314230419IG00VTYTI8TRANSFER TO 6222 410 sbh
9/04/2015 314711211IG00VWSRG1TRANSFER TO 6222 175 sbh
9/04/2015 314743078IG00VWWNL1 TRANSFER TO 6222 175 sbh
10/04/2015 314869126IG00VXIXR3 TRANSFER TO 3217 175 sbi
10/04/2015 314961887IG00VYIKI6 TRANSFER TO 3217 740 sbi
15/04/2015 317725995IG00WMWNO1 TRANSFER TO 3217 175 sbi

All the above transactions made by Kanchikacherla State Bank of Hyderabad and State Bank of India.

Please give me confirmation how many accounts are created? how many are activated? remaining when it will activate? when they will get work from you?
Myself only created 3 accounts, one for my husband his name is Yara Naga Malleswara Rao, one for my sister Phaneendra Kumari Chandana and one for my brother-in-law Sudula Nagendra Prasad.

Still they are not getting any account created message from you even I am also getting very less work that's also weekly 3 days only.May I know the reason?



Thanks & Regards,
Sharvani.V
Mercy Kurian
 
May 20, 2015

Deduction of amount from my account.

On 2nd April 2015 , you have deducted Rs.243.72 from my SBI account Ref.No.309061365GOOUXEE18 TRANSFER TO 3217
To transfer INB ibibo Web Pvt Ltd.

On 16 May 2015, you have deducted Rs.467.40 from my SBI account to transfer INB ibibo Web Pvt Ltd. Ref.no 3364337691GOAARAEBO transfer to 32173669294.


I have never contacted your website for any reason, or made any online transactions out of it. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account.
My phone number : 9495715046 .
NAME:Mercy kurian. email id : mckkrnmercy@gmail.com
Kindly make arrangements to repay the money and substantiate the reason for the deduction
samratarts09@gmail.com
 
May 10, 2015

refund of pay

Dear Sir;

I have online payment CCS University, Meerut. But my form not Printed so again I pay online payment CCS University, Meerut. Then form Print. So plz refund my sbi a/c money deducted (Rs. 3241.00). I am given payment and Transaction Id. Please Sir Reply Soon My Contact no-32607228250, Email ID: (samratarts09@gmail.com)

Transaction ID: 329941583IG00ZFDQD7 STATE BANK OF INDIA
TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 06-May-2015 (06-May-2015)

Thanks
Bajrang
Mob.No. 8282312088
Harsh456
 
May 4, 2015

Please Refund debited Account Money

Please Refund debited Account Money
which Booking Ticket for movie from Bookmyshow but Failed.

I Booked the show Date Saturday, ‎May ‎02, ‎2015 Time 14:18 and some Technical Problem Ticket not
booked but amount 384.94 was Debited. My Account Detailed show the transfer Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
Ref No. 327677521IG00Y RMCL9 TRANSFER TO 3217. So please Refund Debited Account Money.

Date : 2 May 2015 TO TRANSFER-INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-
Ref No.: 327677521IG00Y RMCL9 TRANSFER TO 3217
Debit : 384.94

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Onida - ac
    New ac show ing E6
    Amazon.in - Amazon not refunding Rs 21,000
    ORDER # 404-3760047-3973956 - Bought Philips 29PFL4738 74...
    Yes bank ludhiana - They PUT mine money on HOLD without my permission because...
    They PUT mine 33000 Rs money on HOLD without my permission...
    Hero Impulse - digital fuel indicator is not working
    Dear sir, . Last month i purchase hero...
    Block Idea prepaid sim card - about sim block
    Plz block my sim card No 9754603310
    IBPS RRB - payment successful but status showing unpaid
    I had paid an exam fees and rs 606 had been deducted from...
    IRCTC - no refund yet after filing tdr
    I've booked e ticket from jabalpur to indore at pnr....
    Colors Tv/ Ashoka Samrat - False coming up clips
    Dear sir Ashoka is an interesting & entertaining...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username