Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

archana sanjay
 
Sep 1, 2014

Money deducted from my account

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
archana sanjay

Sep 1, 2014
Money deducted from my account
I have not booked any tickets un necessarily 587 Rs MONEY deducted from my account. this is refrence number 148188726IGY7810407 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD
archana sanjay
 
Sep 1, 2014

Money deducted from my account

I have not booked any tickets un necessarily money deducted from my account. this is refrence number 148188726IGY7810407 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD


please refund my money back..
poojagupta
 
Aug 27, 2014

withdrawal of amount Rs.567.40

I have not made any purchase or transaction on 13.08.2014, but an amount of Rs.567.40 has been deducted from my account in the name of INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 141162706IGY1183985 transfer to 32173669294 State Bank of India. You are requested to get my money back in my SBI bank account from which the amount has been deducted. Details are as under:-

Date 13.08.2014
Amount:- 567.40
SBI A/c No. 30189904575, Sector-34-D Branch, Chandigarh.


Regards

Avinash Gupta,
E-mail Address- guptaavinash181@gmail.com
Megha2002
 
Aug 23, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account

I didn't not use ibibo web pvt it'd site to pay my any bill, I always pay online bill from Airtel, tatasky site, but still some amount is being deducted from my account without any deduction message on my registered mobile no. Today when I checked my account below transaction were made from my account.

i request you to kindly get the amount refunded in my a/c- 61055672996( SBBJ)

17-Aug-2014 (17-Aug-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 143179173IGY2823989 525.94

31-Jul-2014 (31-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 135444693IGX5237098

This is fraud transaction.

Please take necessary actions and try to pull out the fraudees.

Regards
Megha
Puneghar20@gmail.com
kamlesh kr prasad
 
Aug 22, 2014

Amount deducted from my account

i was paying my mobile bill through this site ibibo web pvt ltd on 16.08.2014, but the billing was failed and they have deducted the amount of Rs 512.25 from my a/c. Till now they have not return the deducted amount.They told me that they will return the amount but till now they haven't refund it.

Ref no: 142482686IGY2297595 .
i request you to kindly refund the amount in my a/c- 30413989285 (sbi)
john786
 
Aug 21, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 138025127IGX7839836 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O
I havnt done any transaction or anything but amount 650 Rs has been deducted from my account under the name of INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.. This is total fraud... if somebody is having solution on this plz help me and try to expose these fraudees

mail id-pratik7745@gmail.com

thx
saleem7796
 
Aug 13, 2014

Mobile Order

31-Jul-2014 (31-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 135490044IGX5289054 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs.979.02

Order ID LBM31076522 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option Rs. 999

Please Give me about this order Details.......

I Order a Samsung Galaxy Core in Lets buy mobile.com, I Payed First EMI in Pay u money.com
6669276 this is my Payment id Please send me my order track details......... i am not get my mobile still now and when i get my mobile, please send me the details...........
P.V.Ramana
 
Aug 6, 2014

M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD fraud. Amount deducted from my account

Without purchasing anything Rs. 4,290/- has been deducted from my account

24-Jul-2014 (24-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB PayU India 132586277IGX2638151 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD 4,290.00

This is fraud transaction.

Please take necessary actions and try to pull out the fraudees.

Regards,
P.V. Ramana
indiaramana@gmail.com
sushdragon
 
Aug 6, 2014

Ibibo web pvt ltd

Ibibo web pvt ltd
ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account
I have not done any purchase or anything else and multiple amounts of Rs.456.18, Rs 233.70, 424.94, 231.70 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
My account number - 00000032761632108.
Contact - 9560483435.
krishan786radha
 
Aug 4, 2014

Ibibo web pvt ltd

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account
i have'nt done any shopping or have valid credit card and an amount of Rs.547.41 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
DETAILS:
Date of withdrawl 29/07/2014 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 547.41 from my account no-10026325618 KRISHAN JAGGI
almonds
 
Jul 27, 2014

RECHARGE NOT SUCESS

SIR,
I HAVE RECHARGE 100 RECHARGE WAS NOT DONE BUT AMOUNT DEBIT MY ACCOUNT PLEASE PAY MY AMOUNT MY ACCOUNT NO.SBBJ 61051845660.
j singh
 
Jul 27, 2014

refund my amount fr movie ticket booking

I have booked movie ticket on date 26 jul 14 vide my transaction id 133255808IGX3231010 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA Of rs. 517.41
But sms fr booking of ticket is not received and ticket is also not booked. Hence refund this amound in my account.


Regards.
J singh
mob. 8281930276
daksha sapkale
 
Jul 26, 2014

refund the amount

(25-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 132981887IGX2999950 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O of rs 667.40 this transaction happend and amunt is deducted but i didn't get tickets after this transaction
so please refund this amount to my account.........





regards,
Daksha Sapkale
Email-dakshasapkale@gmail.com
harivdevan
 
Jul 19, 2014

Non -refund of amount

I was trying to purchase a watch from Casio online store. The amount was deducted from my a/c and the store did not receive the amount. Please help me to get the amount back from this agency

Thank you

Harikumar, harivdevan@yahoo.co.in

Transaction Date : 09-07-2014
Transaction Amount : (INR)4,496.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : FN/125546301/125546301/IBIBO WEB PRIVATE
uday reddy
 
Jul 11, 2014

movie ticket booking

I have book movie tickets from book my show my money is tranfered but my tickets and booking message is not getted.
I have contact the book my show person he tell money is not transfered.but money is transfered from my account
Goibibo
 
Jul 10, 2014

regarding refund of air ticket money from ibibo

Hi Vinay,

Please share your Goibibo Booking ID or the contact details used for the booking. We will check and advise your accordingly.

We are unable to locate any transaction using you above details.

Kind Regards
Goibibo Team
vinay
 
Jul 10, 2014

regarding refund of air ticket money from ibibo

I booked air ticket from new delhi to Hyderabad from ibibo web pvt ltd on 21-06-2014 with online transaction of 13999 for two persons but ticket was not confirmed ..but the money was not refunded back to my account till 10-07-2014 .the ticket reference no. Is ET34480 .please help me to refund my money from ibibo.

Regards,
Vinay thakur
vinay.thakrye@gmail.com
07569253654
vinay
 
Jul 10, 2014

regarding refund of money from ibibo

I booked air ticket from ibibo web pvt ltd on 21-06-2014 did online money transaction of Rs.13999 from my state bank of patiala account to Ibibio web pvt ltd. Account. Money was transferred but ticket was not confirmed.later cancelled.but the money has not been refunded till today I.e. 10-07-2014.so kindly help me.my email address is vinay.thakrye@gmail.com. my ticket reference no is ET 34480.

Regards,
Vinay thakur
Mob. No. 075692536540
Kunalgupta5
 
Jul 9, 2014

Fraudulent withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd.

Yesterday I tried purchasing a car audio system from Shopclues.com for the amount of Rs.1,639 but the transaction was declined saying that my payment has been rejected by my bank for the reasons unknown. So I didn't gave it a second thought thinking there may have been some problem with the server so I went in for COD option instead though the discount on offer was not applicable in this. But today suddenly I get a SMS alert that Rs. 1,639 has been deducted from my account, thinking it must be for the Shopclues.com order, I call them to confirm this and to my astonishment I found out that they have neither received my payment nor have they received any order. On further investigating I came to this site where I see numerous of similar cases against this fraud company.

Following is the banking transaction-

09 Jul 2014 125566433-PayUIbiboWebPvtLtd 709034842 09 Jul 2014 1,639.00

Any one has any idea what to do next, or we just sit and see others go through the same experience.
anuppr
 
Jul 8, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account

i have'nt done any transactionand an amount of Rs.1216.80 , which was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.

DETAILS:
121761057IGW2174922 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O AMOUNT: Rs.1,216.18
DATE: 30/6/2014


thanks &regards,
anup

email: anup.pallagatti@gmail.com
anuppr
 
Jul 8, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account

i have'nt done any shopping and an amount of Rs.1216 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
DETAILS:
121761057IGW2174922 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O 1,216.18

thanks &regards,
Anup
ANUP PALLAGATTI
email id: anup.pallagatti@gmail.com
jvkotian
 
Jul 7, 2014

Fraudulent Transaction

A one time transaction of Rs. 90219 to IBIBO Web Pvt Ltd has been done fraudulently from my account in May 2014. I have lodged complaint both with my Bank and Mumbai Police. Would appreciate your co-operation and relevant action in getting this money credited back to my account.

Regards
Jitendra Kotian
jvkotian2000@yahoo.com
vikky94190
 
Jul 2, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account

28 Jun 2014

INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-121059973IGW1550185 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs. 548.40
i have'nt done any shopping and an amount of 548.40 was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.
thanks &regards,
vikky
ashwin_desai
 
Jun 29, 2014

ibibo web pvt ltd fraud-deducted amount from my account

27th june 2014 amount of rs 180 deducted from my SBI account without my knowledge
please fix this bug.


thank you
ashwin desai

mail- dsi_ashwn@rediffmail.com
contact no- 9096139127
bhumi6
 
Jun 27, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account 2 time

29-May-2014TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 109164650IGU8739892 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 STATE BANK OF HYADRABAD Rs.10000/-

22-Jun-2014 TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd 18222827IGV8688672 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 STATE BANK OF HYADRABAD-Rs 5000/-

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    micro mix canvas2plus A110q - theft
    imy mobile was stolen IMEI 911314103236967
    SSC - Change test centre
    Hi, I had given my exam centre as Pune but now i have...
    Country Vacations - Accommodation Gift Voucher
    I have similar experience just recently where I have been...
    timesjob.com - refund of fee against my order no.1511376
    sir ,my name is satyabrata mishra.i am from hyderabad and...
    159935 - Want Good Road
    Respected Tourist Minister when we will get good roads for...
    Tata Sky - Cheating by Tata Sky
    Tata sky added active cooking pack without my consent,...
    State bank of hyderabad - Irresponsive from branch manager and team members for...
    Dear Sir/Medam, We are stay holders near church compund...
    SBI PO Exam 2014 - check out the result of SBI PO 2014
    Sir/madam I have appeared to the SBI PO 2014...
    cpwd sewa - sealing Leakage from Bathroom
    Dear, sir The sealing leakage from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username