Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

char1
 
Nov 22, 2016

my money wrong transferd

On november 22th 2016, Amount of 7501 has been deducted from by union bank account for wrong transaction reasons.pls refund my money.plsssssssss.cksharma299@gmail.com


Transaction Details
Account Number 394502010066610
Transaction Date 22/11/2016
Transaction Amount INR 7,501.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/54857588/chand
alanseb
 
Nov 2, 2016

Amount deducted for unknown reason

On October 10th 2016, Amount of 220 has been deducted from by Federal Bank account for unknown reasons. Transaction Details follows.

Transaction Date:10-10-2016
Amount Type: Dr.
Amount: INR 220.00
Nature Of Transaction: FN/SHP/5889630777/5889630777/IBIBO WEB P

I am not using any of the services of IBIBO Web Pvt Lt. Please return back my amount as soon as possible.

Regards,
Alan Sebastian
alankss09@gmail.com
+91 9037623741
taruncool221993@gmail.com
 
Oct 18, 2016

Reverse back my money into my account why u debited money from my account

U debited money from my account 65187246368 on 17-10-2016 Rs. 300 & Rs. 50 on 18-10-2016 plzz credited it immediately..
Shajucheleri
 
Aug 31, 2016

Failed transaction

Dear Ibibo group,

Kindly note a complaint from our end. We had done an online booking for a Hotel from Makemytrip using IBIBO web. Unfortunately, twice bookings were unsuccessful and subsequently only a cancelled booking turned up in the Makemytrip website and further they had refunded the same after few days. But, one more refund is pending and we didn't get any reply from the Makemytrip website regarding the Enquiry. Please the reply from the Federal Bank regarding the transactions and the details below this E mail. Sorry to say, we had a bad experience from a reputed site like Makemytrip. Please find the details below. Thank you,

Regards,
Dr. Shaju Edavana,
Kuwait
0096599003353

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: shajucheleri <shajucheleri@yahoo.co.in>
Date: August 31, 2016 at 9:19:23 AM GMT+3
To: makemytrip@rnmk.com
Subject: Details of transactions..160827-005917
Dear Makemytrip team,


Please find the details of transaction from the Bank. Kindly do the needful. Thank you,

Reference mum: 160827-005917


Subject: Fwd: Details of transactions..

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for writing to Federal Bank.

Kindly note that the referred transactions made by you on 8/18/2016 for an amount of Rs. 7212 and Rs. 7212 was successful at ourend and the payment proceedings were already sent to IBIBO WEB PVT LTD. The bill reference number for these transactions are 5855441801 and 5855440379. We request you to contact the merchant with these reference number for further clarifications.

If the merchant did not receive the payment, get a confirmation mail from merchant to your registered email id and forward that confirmation to fednetinfo@federalbank.co.in.


With regards,

Athul Prem
Customer Relationship Officer
The Federal Bank Ltd|For 24 x 7 information call 1800 425 1199/1800 420 1199 (toll free from India) / 0484-2630994 / 0484-2630995 (for customers from abroad) or visit us at http://www.federalbank.co.in
cid:image001.jpg@01D0BEF2.1E1EEA50
cid:image002.jpg@01D0BEF2.1E1EEA50


-----Original Message-----
From: shajucheleri [mailto:shajucheleri@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 2:48 AM
To: FEDNet
Subject: Details of transactions..

Dear Fednet team,

We would like to get the transaction details of 7,212 rupees credited from the account number 99984100014189 done on 19 th August. We have done the booking to Makemytrip using Fednet online account, but the booking was in a vain. But, the site has credited one booking only as once only cancellation turned up in their site. Please help us by giving the details of two transactions 7,212 rupees done on 19 th August. Please take it as urgent. Thank you,

Kind Regards,
Dr. Shaju Edavana,
0096599003353
Arybhatt27
 
Aug 27, 2016

Bunch of crooks at GoIbibo

I booked a ticket from Tirupati to Delhi via Ibibo. Since there is no direct flight between said destination so they gave me connecting flight from tirupati to hyderabad and hyderabad to Delhi.


I booked these tickets a fortnight back but suddenly yesterday I got a call from trujet stating their flight has been cancelled. Trujet gave me an alternative option but they wasn't working for me. So I opted refund. I called up Ibibo for Complete refund other journey but Ibibo wanted me to reach hyderabad somehow and board the other flight. Since that flight is confirmed so they cannot refund my money for the same. So I am left with 600kms to manage somehow but arrive on time to board the connecting flight.

Ibibo is full of money making bugs. I am left with no other option but leaving my 2nd flight as well. But I will keep spreading it every where. So that people start taking initiatives and booking there tickets directly from airline's website.if this kind of situation arrives with them in future atleast they don't have a 3Rd party involved unnecessarily to make their situation complex. Goaibibo is full of non sense puppets they don't take sense but keep talking. When everything suppose to be done from airlines than why are the sitting in between.

Why do we encourage their presence. I take a break now and say no to Ibibo forever.
pradhan.banabihari44
 
Jul 3, 2016

DEDUCTED MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT

hi, dt 4/07/2016 i made a online transaction of Rs.347. through ubi. but final transaction failed,,amount deducted from my account, but order not confirmed, ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/49689919/tab m.
kindy look my matter, and do returrned my deducted amount to my account.


BANABIHARI PRADHAN
MOB-09178614767
shereenareji
 
May 7, 2016

AMOUNT DR, ITEM NOT RECIEVED

Dear Sir,
On 25/07/2015, ihave purchased a kurtha online for Rs.682.50/-.My account has debited with the following narration."25 Jul 2015 25 Jul 2015 TO TRANSFER-INB Ibibo Web
Pvt. Ltd.-
380693362IG0AK
JWCY6"

But still now the item is not received. Since I am unaware of the complaint management system provided by u, i am late to complain. Today one of my colleague tell me about this site.

So kindly make steps to reverse the amount.

Regards,

shereenaar@gmail.com
Himanshu
 
May 5, 2016

Amount deducted from account but sign of product booking in Ferns N Petals

Dear sir,


I have booked an order of total amount 3,047 Rs/- on 06/05/2016.
and amount has been deducted from my UBI account through net banking but on my Ferns N Petals website these item's are not showing please help me solve this issue.

I have booked three item with total amount of rupee 3,047 RS/- and these item has to be delivered on 10-05-2016 at Jabalpur.

I am sending you my transaction detail as attachment. please help me to solve this problem.

here are my transaction detail below>>>>

Cyber Receipt !
Date:06/05/2016 2:26:28 AM
Transaction Details
Account Number 586802010002764
Transaction Date 06/05/2016
Transaction Amount INR 3,047.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/47444071/GIFT
jayshri desai
 
Apr 2, 2016

IBIBO Web Private LTD

I Jayshri D. Desai have not done any transactions with this company. still My account is debited by 1980/- on 18th march 2016. Please let me know why this is debited? and refund my money as soon as possible.

Contact: 8976159036
email: jayshri_ds@yahoo.co.in
Chandrakumar S. Menon
 
Feb 11, 2016

Online payment failure of mobile recharging -amount deducted from bank account.

I tried to paying bsnl mobile no.9446389545 recharge for Rs.250/- and Rs.150/- in bsnl portal.I tried two times on 8th Feb.2016 but in both cases, the amount got deducted from my Union Bank of India account and the transaction was not reflecting in my mobile.
Both payments of Rs.250/- and Rs.150/- is still debited in my bank account after 48 hrs. Here are the transaction details from my account.
1) Transaction ID - 31715505
Description - ePay/To:IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD./44171788/Mobile recharge. Amt. 250/-
2) Transaction ID - 32088499
Desctiption - e Pay/To:IBIBO WEB PVT. LTD./44181674/Mobile recharge. Amt.150/-.
Request your assistance. Please look into the matter and arrange to refund or credit the amount into my mobile No.9446389545.
Please reply to my mail address kollethchandrakumar@gmail.com
Regards,
saju v kunju
 
Feb 8, 2016

payment confirmation not recd

dear sir,
My ac was debited for Rs 718/- on 5.2.2016.through net from federal bank.Pay,ment was confirmed by federal bank. kindly kindly repay the amount or supply the ordered item.transaction no is 522719534

regards

Prasanna Saju

kindly send your reply through e mail sajuvkunju@gmail.com
amit12.work
 
Jan 18, 2016

REFUND

I have not done any transactions to your company. My account is debited by 140.5/- on 13th August 2015. Please let me know why this is debited?

Amit Mhaskar
Contact: 9922386668
email: amit12.work@gmail.com
HITESH j shah
 
Dec 14, 2015

REFUND

I HITESH J SHAH. I AM LIVING AT MUMBAI. TODAY I SAW MY BANK STATEMENT, THERE IS A DEBIT OF RS. 12190/- TO IBIBO WEB PVT LTD. ON DATE OF 26/11/2015. I HAVE NOT DONE ANY TRANSACTION WITH YOUR COMPANY. SO WHY MONEY HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

I ALREADY SENT A COPY OF RECEIPT DEBITED MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT ON YOUR REGISTERED MAIL. PLEASE CREDIT THAT MONEY ON MY ACCOUNT.
nikunj912
 
Nov 22, 2015

too many money deductions transactions which are unknown to me

i have not made any transactions with you but i can see money from my sbi account getting deducted on the name of ibibo web pvt ltd.
TO TRANSFER-INB Ibibo Web
Pvt. Ltd.-


20 Jul 2015 20 Jul 2015 TO TRANSFER-INB Ibibo Web
Pvt. Ltd.-
377497509IG0AJ
SEHU9
TRANSFER TO
3217
538.40

how can you do that??
please refund my fund back......
shalinirao86
 
Nov 5, 2015

too many money deductions transactions which are unknown to me

i have not made any transactions with you but i can see money from my sbi account getting deducted every 15 days on the name of ibibo web pvt ltd.
TO TRANSFER-INB Ibibo Web
Pvt. Ltd.-

Ref No./Cheque
No.
Debit Credit Balance
4 Apr 2015 4 Apr 2015 TO TRANSFER-INB Ibibo Web
Pvt. Ltd.-
311039250IG00V
GADM5
TRANSFER TO
3217
334.82


there are innumerable deductions. please reply back on shalinirao.1107@gmail.com
yogeshmhadnak
 
Oct 25, 2015

INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. deducted from my State Bank Of India Amount

INB lbibo web pvt ltd.deducted from my State Bank Of India account
For your information, on 23 August 2015, a balance of Rs.258.21 has been deducted from my State Bank Of India account no.30321632749

I have not done any kind of transactions with your company or website. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account. Please refund it as soon as possible.

The details of the transaction is as below.

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
Ref. No.403149451IG0AOOJLS8
TRANSFER TO 3217
ashish kumar ppr
 
Oct 20, 2015

REFUND OR PAYMENT MY CASH

PAYMENT itzcash.com

DEBIT UBI AC NO.-359701010036108

20/10/2015
ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/40146319/34150
DR
34,150.00(INR)
gkalita4@gmail.com
 
Oct 14, 2015

deducted from my State Bank Of India Amount deducted from my State Bank Of India account

For your information, on 29/08/2015, a balance of Rs.274.20 has been deducted from my State Bank Of India account.

I have not done any kind of transactions with your company or website. I'm concerned as to the reason why you have deducted money from my account. Please refund it as soon as possible.

The details of the transaction is as below.

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ref. No.406294201IG0APIOMH5
TRANSFER TO STATE BANK OF INDIA 0
Prabhakar63
 
Oct 8, 2015

Amount detucted but reason unknown

On october 1st 2015, Amount of 477 has been deducted from by HDFC account for unknown reaons.

Narration : 427988485-PAYUIBIBOWEBPVTLTD and Ref no: 1001155414

This Amount should be refunded at the earliest if not I have to write at consumer forms

Regards,
Prabhakar
prabhacse63@gmail.com
+91 9790858209
Pulkit_goyal
 
Sep 29, 2015

Deducted my rupess

I am doing payment of Bed Exam form for CCS University but my rupee has been deducted and not refund to me...I contact with bank they said merchant received the money..
So req u to send my rupee to me..
Transaction date 19 aug 2015
Refrence no IG0AOANVV4
PLS SEND MY MONEY
manjulasn
 
Sep 18, 2015

Money debited from my sb account

My SB account No.32084376489 of State Bank Of India Peenya Branch is debited 434.20 with reference no.415349674IGOARHGWUO on 13.09.15, which I have not made.Please arrange for credit the deducted money to my Account today Itself or I will go for consumer court.
Kandhan
 
Sep 17, 2015

BSNL Mobile pre paid recharge -

BSNL Mobile pre paid recharge -
Dear Sir
i was try to recharge my BSNL Mobile No. 9498177348 online i made online payment using net banking ,my fund was debited from my bank account but after the the msg received payment failed My transaction ref No. (1) IGOARTMKZ5 for Rs. 68.00 on 17/09/2015 11:32:43 (2) IGOARTMTE5 for Rs. 68.00 on 17/09/2015 11:35:48 and (3) IGOARTNRP8 for Rs. 146.00 on 17/09/2015 11:45:11
Kindly refund my amount on urgent basis.
Kandhan
 
Sep 17, 2015

BSNL Mobile pre paid recharge -

Dear Sir
i was try to recharge my BSNL Mobile No. 9498177348 online i made online payment using net banking ,my fund was debited from my bank account but after the the msg received payment failed My transaction ref No. (1) IGOARTMKZ5 for Rs. 68.00 on 17/09/2015 11:43:43 (2) IGOARTMTE5 for Rs. 68.00 on 17/09/2015 11:35:48 and (3) IGOARTNRP8 for Rs. 146.00 on 17/09/2015 11:45:11
shri.aher@gmail.com
 
Sep 1, 2015

Payment Failed

Dear Sir
i was try to file income tax return online i made online payment using net banking ,my fund was debited from my bank account but after the the msg received payment failed
1-Sep-2015 (01-Sep-2015) WITHDRAWAL TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 408123717IG0APRUDG8 197.01
01-Sep-2015 (01-Sep-2015) WITHDRAWAL TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 408074306IG0APRRPJ6 199.00
bspmishra@2015
 
Aug 25, 2015

WRONGLY DEDUCTED

An amount of Rs.350/- has been deducted from my SB A/c No.11038956620 towards recharge of my dish tv connection VCNo- 01507175958 on 14.07.2015. But the recharge was failed. Tilldate, the amount has not been credited to my said bank account. Kindly do the needful for early deposit of the said amount.
Thanks
BSP Mishra
9439821901
Transaction ID - 372231279IG0AIOSOW5

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Jio - REDEEMED code bar
    Team Jio I have get jio code bar generated but after...
    Voonik - halal HD
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    the hindu tamil daily - SUBSCRIPTION Received but NO PAPER Supply-Reg
    Subscribed for "The Hindu" Tamil daily during...
    monika - Server problemes during paper -1 paper -2 of ssc cgl tier...
    Respected sir, My name is Monika and my ssc cgl 2016...
    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username