Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.

argha007
 
Dec 16, 2014

Ticket not received but money debited

I have made a request to book the movie ticket by book my show website today.but money was debited but ticket not booked.the transaction reference no. Is IG00IENYE1.the movie is pk.the cinema hall is inox south city mall.shw date is 19.12.14. Show time is 9.15 am.ticket amount is rs. 238.09. Kindly refund my money.
prajwalckm
 
Dec 13, 2014

amount

227418979IG00HWXEB7 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA .tickets as been not reserved. amount as reduced in bank of rs 468
SRINIVAS TADEPALLI
 
Nov 25, 2014

Cheating and fraud transactions by taking the user name and password and made payments to ibibo web pvt limited

I have ben cheated by paying an amount of 96000/- .They are asking my password and user name and deducting the money very cleverely. First the culprit S.Kapadia called me and and he told that I will get an amount of 43000+ 26785 rs bonus,after paying some transaction amount of 15000/-, but till now upto saturday I had paid around 96000/- by giving the username and password. The other culprits are Jhanavi, Shinghania, Rahul, Bhatia from ING Vsya bank. They told that my money will be refunded soon and they are delaying day by day. The phone numbers from which I got the calls are: Kapadia- 01165250647/ 01165095114,, Jhanavi- 01165250246, shinghania-01165095115, rahul-01165095112, bhatia- 01165250591. These people are cheating me from the past twenty five days and i need to get very huge amount og 1, 66000/- from them. I want to give a police complaint but they are asking me to wait for tomorow upto 1 pm so that my money will be refunded back. I have been very badly cheated by ignorance and belief, please help me in this aspect and ask me to give back my money. I have believed them and paid so much money to them. my contact no: 09761685771, SRINIVAS TADEPALLI-UPES, DEHRADUN. But till now I did not get even one rupee also. Please get back my money sson. I am also having so many debts to clear.
Pankaj Kakade
 
Oct 28, 2014

non confirmation of movie tickets inspite of deduction of amount

i had booked my ticket from book my show for dr prakash baba amte amount of 340.38 has been deducted from my account but have not yet received any ticket confirmation. book my show is also not showing any booking of seats against my deduction.
it is requested that the amount may be deposited back to my account.
thanking you
date of booking 28th Oct
booking for 29th 1425 hrs at Big Cenemas Chinchwad
transaction id : IG00CZHJJ0 FOR 340.38 ON 28/10/2014:09:47:58
DIGONTA
 
Oct 19, 2014

COMPLAIN ABOUT NON REFUND OF RECHARGE AMOUNT

Respected Sir,

I am a registered and regular user of your site http://mobiletopup.co.in/ . I have done 02 (two) nos. of transaction (details given below) from your site. One of which showing failed but the amount deducted from my account is not refund to me. and another one is not showing in my account details of your site but the amount deducted from bank account.

S.No Recharge Date Transaction ID Type Circle Operator Mobile No DTH Ac/No Amount Status
1 10/14/2014 10:38 MTP14108378 MOBILE MORIGAON BSNL 9435012173 550 FAILED

And the 2nd one is not showing in my account details. But amount deducted from my bank account. Transaction Ref No. IG00BWGIV0 for Rs. 57.0 on 17/10/2014 at 10:30:10 Am. SBI Bank Ref No. 182043473IG00BWGIV0 TRANSFER TO 3217

Therefore Sir, I request you kindly do the needful action from your end. Your kind consideration in this regard is highly solicited.


Yours faithfully

Digonta Chetia
9435766026
Assam, Morigaon.
katkarpravin
 
Oct 12, 2014

Refund of my money

I was trying to purchase a movie ticket
from bookmyshow. The amount
was deducted from my a/c and
i did not receive movie ticket.
Please refund my money in my account.
pravinshitu@gmail.com
Transaction Date : 12 Oct2014
Transaction Amount : (INR)111.24
Transaction Ref No. 178292756
Akhil Chandra
 
Oct 10, 2014

refund my money

173379352LG00APXDC5 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD...I have not done any transactions but this IBIBO company has deducted money from my net banking account with out my knowlwdge...This is a complete fraud and refund my deducted back to my account..mine is STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD account.



Akhilchandra,
akhil.sehwag05@gmail.com
tf khan
 
Oct 8, 2014

plz refund my balance

plz refund my balance immediately..
my a/c number is
00000062307973324

frm: Tousif khan
tf khan
 
Oct 8, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account I have not done any transaction even deducted 222.48 from my account

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my
account
I have not done any transaction even deducted 222.48
from my account

170019793IG00AJVJF1
TRANSFER TO
62228187546 M/S IBIBO
WEB PVT LTD

mail me on tousifsp8@gmail.com
9766393266
kaduman
 
Oct 1, 2014

Money deducted from the account

I tried to purchase some items from Bigbasket.com on 21st september and the money (Rs.1044) was deducted from my Net banking account of State bank of Hyderabad. But due to some problem, the order was not placed. Please refund my money. The details of the transaction are as follows:

21-Sep-2014 (21-Sep-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Innovative Retail Concept 161288695IG000DVRF4 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD 1,044.00

My Sbh account no is 62104358399

Thanks
Soni Joseph
Dungar ram
 
Sep 30, 2014

deducted money

I have not booked my movie tickets and unnecessary money is deducted 233.70 from my account TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. This is my ref.no. 167363877IG00ACNWG0 TRANSFER TO 61156170185 INTERNET BANKING-SBBJO

Please refund my money...
anandshah05
 
Sep 27, 2014

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.-has deducted money from my account

I have not done any transaction even deducted 330.36 from my account
N Hari Prasad
 
Sep 26, 2014

Fraudulent withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd.

An amount of 232.64 has been withdrawn from my bank account without me making any transaction. Please refund the money immediately.

Details:
17-Sep-2014 (17-Sep-2014)
TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
158903582IGZ7002237 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O

Thanks
Hari
Email: hari.excellence@gmail.com
Gangadharonline
 
Sep 20, 2014

IbiboWebPvtLtd

This is like a bridge between customer and merchants. If we would have been purchased and paid to recharge mobile or any shopping online thru web site....our money will be deducted from IbiboWebPvtLtd.

If unfortunately deducted from our account and could not able to reach to the merchant, then after 48 hours and even quarterly they may return to the deducted account, re-deposits automatically.
azambhai
 
Sep 18, 2014

DO NOT SHARE

BE AWARE BE AWARE BE AWARE

I got the same problem, but it has been resolved. After filling or post complain on this site. If you get any call from someone. and they ask about your DEBIT PIN NUMBER and PASSWORD OR OTP for SBI secure registration NUMBER, PLEASE DO NOT SHARE any things with anyone. They do fake call. so PLEASE AWARE.
the SBI BANK users directly contact with SBI customer care no. which is printed on your debit/credit card.
They may resolve your problem, as I got.
AGAIN PLEASE DO NOT SHARE (PASSWORD AND OTP NUMBER) THESE TWO ARE VERY CONFIDENTIAL.
Vishnu Khera
 
Sep 13, 2014

Feck transation

i haven't done any transaction an amount of Rs.1250 , which was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Ibibo has deducted the amount from my account by some fraud. Please help me with the matter and get my money back.

DETAILS:
A/c No. 10371325057 STATE BANK OF INDIA AMOUNT: Rs.1250/-
DATE: 28/02/2014


thanks &regards,
Vishnu Khera

email: kheraconstruction@gmail.com
azambhai
 
Sep 10, 2014

deducted money

i have'nt done any transactionand an amount of Rs 440.00, which was deducted from my account in the name of ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
I was trying for Pizza order. Please refund my money.

Details
date:10sept2014, To transfer INB ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd, Ref no. 15501722IGZ398642 transfer to 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O

thank you
Mofassir Azam

azamjet@yahoo.co.in
contact - +91-9999811881
archana sanjay
 
Sep 1, 2014

Money deducted from my account

ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.
archana sanjay

Sep 1, 2014
Money deducted from my account
I have not booked any tickets un necessarily 587 Rs MONEY deducted from my account. this is refrence number 148188726IGY7810407 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD
archana sanjay
 
Sep 1, 2014

Money deducted from my account

I have not booked any tickets un necessarily money deducted from my account. this is refrence number 148188726IGY7810407 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD


please refund my money back..
poojagupta
 
Aug 27, 2014

withdrawal of amount Rs.567.40

I have not made any purchase or transaction on 13.08.2014, but an amount of Rs.567.40 has been deducted from my account in the name of INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 141162706IGY1183985 transfer to 32173669294 State Bank of India. You are requested to get my money back in my SBI bank account from which the amount has been deducted. Details are as under:-

Date 13.08.2014
Amount:- 567.40
SBI A/c No. 30189904575, Sector-34-D Branch, Chandigarh.


Regards

Avinash Gupta,
E-mail Address- guptaavinash181@gmail.com
Megha2002
 
Aug 23, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account

I didn't not use ibibo web pvt it'd site to pay my any bill, I always pay online bill from Airtel, tatasky site, but still some amount is being deducted from my account without any deduction message on my registered mobile no. Today when I checked my account below transaction were made from my account.

i request you to kindly get the amount refunded in my a/c- 61055672996( SBBJ)

17-Aug-2014 (17-Aug-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 143179173IGY2823989 525.94

31-Jul-2014 (31-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 135444693IGX5237098

This is fraud transaction.

Please take necessary actions and try to pull out the fraudees.

Regards
Megha
Puneghar20@gmail.com
kamlesh kr prasad
 
Aug 22, 2014

Amount deducted from my account

i was paying my mobile bill through this site ibibo web pvt ltd on 16.08.2014, but the billing was failed and they have deducted the amount of Rs 512.25 from my a/c. Till now they have not return the deducted amount.They told me that they will return the amount but till now they haven't refund it.

Ref no: 142482686IGY2297595 .
i request you to kindly refund the amount in my a/c- 30413989285 (sbi)
john786
 
Aug 21, 2014

Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. Fraud - Amount deducted from my account

TO TRANSFER
INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 138025127IGX7839836 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O
I havnt done any transaction or anything but amount 650 Rs has been deducted from my account under the name of INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd.. This is total fraud... if somebody is having solution on this plz help me and try to expose these fraudees

mail id-pratik7745@gmail.com

thx
saleem7796
 
Aug 13, 2014

Mobile Order

31-Jul-2014 (31-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER INB Ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. 135490044IGX5289054 TRANSFER TO 32173669294 STATE BANK OF INDIA O Rs.979.02

Order ID LBM31076522 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option Rs. 999

Please Give me about this order Details.......

I Order a Samsung Galaxy Core in Lets buy mobile.com, I Payed First EMI in Pay u money.com
6669276 this is my Payment id Please send me my order track details......... i am not get my mobile still now and when i get my mobile, please send me the details...........
P.V.Ramana
 
Aug 6, 2014

M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD fraud. Amount deducted from my account

Without purchasing anything Rs. 4,290/- has been deducted from my account

24-Jul-2014 (24-Jul-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB PayU India 132586277IGX2638151 TRANSFER TO 62228187546 M/S IBIBO WEB PVT LTD 4,290.00

This is fraud transaction.

Please take necessary actions and try to pull out the fraudees.

Regards,
P.V. Ramana
indiaramana@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tata docomo - Unnecessary deduction of money
    Unnecessary deduction of money of Rs.85/-
    tata docomo - Sizzling angel is activated without my permission and...
    Sizzling angel is activated without my permission and...
    HCL Me Tablet - HCL Me Tablet
    I had purchase a HCL Duel Sim Dual core 3G calling Tablet...
    Ibps - OBC certificate issued after 11-08-2014
    Respected Sir, I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4...
    airtel mobile recharge - internet pack not activated
    On 20 dec '14 i have recharge my internet pack with...
    TNPSC - LOST MY VAO EXAM HALL TICKET JUNE 2014
    Dear sir/madam, I HAVE MISSED MY VAO 2014...
    54121 - gandagi aur awara kutte
    sir Mai Sari Bans Akbari gate Chowk lko-3 ka rahne wala...
    G.K. Publications Pvt. Ltd. - issue related to cd installation
    i have bought gate book with your cd .i have install test...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username