Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

bayodhya
 
Dec 20, 2014

Application reprint

i have appeared for ibps clerks-IV. Sir, by mistake i have misplaced the application form .Therefore i request you to provide the link for reprint of application form or please you can send my application form on my email id.
EMAILID:bayodhya.7@gmail.com
REGISTRATION NUMBER:1351110450
ROLL NUMBER:2940506815
PASSWORD:5MUA43MF
jayavaram
 
Dec 19, 2014

WRONG PERCENTAGEENTERED

Respected sir/madam,
I have entered 67% instead of 66.54 in Bsc, and 72% instead of 71.34 in PG(MCA).Is there any problem at that time of IBPS PO-4 interview.Please reply me.
mail id: jaya.varam07@gmail.com
amitkumar30
 
Dec 18, 2014

obc certificate

Dear Sir,
I have qualified for ibps PO CWE 2014 but it is mentioned in the notification that the obc certificate containing the non-creamy layer should be valid as on the last date of online registration i.e 11.08.2014 ( issued within one year prior to the last date of online registration) .i will get my OBC cetificate in december 2014 will i be eligible for the interview...plzzzz suggest me ....
saranyasar
 
Dec 18, 2014

NON CREAMY LAYER OBC CERTIFICATE

I have cleared in ibps po 4 written exam and been shortlisted for the interview to be held in january.i dont have the obc non creamy layer certificate issued prior to 12th august while i have one issued after that date..will my candidature be rejected because of this. could the ibps authorities kindly relax their norms in this regard.
amitporwal84
 
Dec 18, 2014

Mismatch in the date entered in the OBC certificate

Hi,
I cleared the IBPS PO exam IV 2014 and I have got my obc certificate issued on 5 aug 2014 mentioned on the certificate but while doing online verification of the certificate, the date entered was found to be 6 Aug 2014. I asked from the office from where i got my certificate regarding this mismatch, they told me this will not create any problem.
So, i want to know whether it will create any problem during verification and will i be eligible to give the interview.

Thanks
Amit Porwal

Email ID : amitporwal84@yahoo.co.in
pooja prakash
 
Dec 17, 2014

regarding address

sir i have cleared ibps IV . BUT IN THE APPLICATION FORM I FILLED SAME ADDRESS OF CORRESPONDENCE IN THE PERMANENT ADDRESS. BUT MY OBC CERTIFICATE IS ISSUED WITN MY PERMANENT ADDRESS, WHICH IS NOT MENTIONED IN THE FORM...SO, WHAT CAN I DO? PLESE GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS
P.Rajasekaran
 
Dec 16, 2014

OBC certificate issue

Sir my name is P.RAJASEKARAN from TAMIL NADU I have shortlisted for IBPS PO IV however i have one issue on OBC certificate i got it the date of 21.08.2014 but in notification it should be before 11.08.2014 sir this is new to everyone who are all bank aspirants so please follow past year procedure for this year also because this issue affected many people's life bacause every one had to put their hardwork almost 1 or 2 years sir so please do some changes regarding this issue.
senyamu
 
Dec 16, 2014

OBC CERTIFICATE DATE ISSUE

Hi,

I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer. I applied the OBC certificate after the
IBPS results out . Will I be allowed to attend the interview.
Please provide guidance to me.
thanks
mail id:senarish@gmail.com
mob.no:9962983735
uttpala
 
Dec 16, 2014

SYSTEM WAS crashed during exam

Dear sir i am Uttpala Barna Sahu ,

my exam was held in ITER college bhubaneswar in the date of 14/12/2014, in between the exam my systeem was crashed , so they change me to another system there also i am getting the same problem. in this way i have lost 1 hour rest of my exam hour . and this the second time i am getting this type of problems . so sir please give a instruction to ITER college that they will provide a good condition system to the student those who are giving IBPS exam...its my humble request to you that take a necessary action about that . i have a good preparation about this clerks exam . please dont play with students Carrier
malliaravind
 
Dec 15, 2014

regrading it officer

Hi Sir,
I am malleswari,have applied for it officer scale 1 but having 3+ experience in IT.can i chnage it to Sclae 2 now.
sampathbond007
 
Dec 15, 2014

ibps obc certificate date issue

Respected Ibps board members,
My name is Sampath ,I have been shortlisted for IBPS 4 interview.But the problem is I got my obc certificate on 9-10-2014 but in the notification it is said to be before 11-8-2014,
Sir many candidates dont know this while applying and not able to get their obc certificates on your prescribed date.
Sirs this is our life issue we have done years of hard work to reach this stage ,please dont spoil this opprtunity.
Please try to reconsider the obc date issue for this year sirs.
This is our life issue .
Thanks.
Sampath kumar.N
chetan25agarwal
 
Dec 13, 2014

regarding reschedule exam

Sir;
I am Chetan Agrawal S/O Chhitar Mal Gupta. My Exam was scheduled on 13/12/2014 at MS Infoline Services A-33 2nd floor sec-64 Noida U.P( morning shift) and I was available there on 9:10 am and exam was to start on 9:30 am but Centre authority did not let me attend the examination.I requested them but they did not convinced. Sir, there is not transport facilities and I was coming from Faridabaad. I am preparing since last two year and it would be a strong loss for me so please put me on mercy and rescheduled my exam.This is my humble request to reschedule my exam.



Registration No: 1351784141
Name: CHETAN AGARWAL
Roll no.: 1560722533
Date of Exam: 13/12/14
MK Chaitanya
 
Dec 13, 2014

Is Provisional Certificate mandatory?And Loss of application form

Respected Sir,
I am a 2014 passed out B.tech Grad.Sir I applied for my provisional certificate on 1st week of November but I may not have my P.c at the time of interview as my university officials told that it would take more than 3 months to issue P.c.but I have my all semester marks list with me course completion certificate with me.Is P.C mandatory at the time of interview.Also please provide me a link to reprint my application form or mail me the form.Help me sir.Please.
Name :Morukurthi Krishna Chaitanya
Roll number:1150907751
reg number:1330933960
dob:07-06-93
mail id:chaitu.7022@gmail.com
m27mits
 
Dec 12, 2014

Re-print of IBPS PO/MT IV Application Form

Sir,

I have lost my application form which is needed for interview process of IBPS PO IV..
Please help me..

name- mitaliAgrawal
reg no.- 1331230933
roll no.- 2231310828
dob- 27-11-1990
email id- m27mitali@yahoo.in
belivegod123
 
Dec 11, 2014

Regarding IBPS RRB Call letter

Sir,
I read some post call letter of exam is essential while you will go to interview is it right? If yes then how i will again get it.
nidhijain1234
 
Dec 11, 2014

entered wrong 10th n 12 th percentage

Respected sir,
My name is Nidhi Jain. I am from Saharanpur .I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview. But by mistake i had wrongly entered my 10th n 12th percentage . In 10th it is 83.4% n in 12 th it is 84% but i had entered 85% in both .
So i am very much worried about my final selection process.Will this create a problem? or is there any remedy for this problem.sir please help me..
Regards
Nidhi Jain
email.id - stylish.nj@gmail.com
dhirajsahu03
 
Dec 10, 2014

IBPS OBC CERTIFICATE ISSUE

Respected Sir,
I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy Layer.Now the problem is that i am having the obc certificate with the date of 09.10.2014. But the IBPS board asked for the OBC certificate with the date one year prior to 11.08.2014.So i am very much worried about my final selection process.Will this create a problem? or is there any remedy for this problem.sir plz help me...plz mail to my id..

MAIL ID---dhirajsahu03@gmail.com
pankaj panwar06
 
Dec 10, 2014

Entered wrong graduation passing year

sir , i had entered my year of graduation passing to 2013 instead of 2014. but i am eligible for exam i have filled ibps so 2014 for IT officer scale 1 will it be consider at the time the time of verification or what can i do now..please help me.
Email.: pnkjpanwar06@gmail.com
please sir help me reply as soon as possible.
rahul180292@gmail.com
 
Dec 9, 2014

Regarding ibps po obc certificate

Dear Sir,
I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer.Now the problem is that i am having the obc certificate with the date of 13.09.2014.But the IBPS board asked for the OBC certificate with the date one year prior to 11.08.2014.So i am very much worried about my final selection process.Will this create a problem?
Pls mail to my id: rahul180292@gmail.com
mahesh b pawar
 
Dec 9, 2014

ibps po 4

My name is Mahesh Pawar and I am from Maharashtra. I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer. I applied for the OBC certificate after the
IBPS results were announced . Will I be allowed to attend the interview.
Please provide guidance to me. What to do? I am totally shattered and don't know how to deal with this problem. Please help me.
My email id is pawarmb23@gmail.com
Mob no :9922290213

I look forward to receiving your reply shortly.
hritik26
 
Dec 9, 2014

obc certificate issue

Dear Sir,
I have qualified for ibps PO CWE 2014 but it is mentioned in the notification that the obc certificate containing the non-creamy layer should be valid as on the last date of online registration i.e 11.08.2014 ( issued within one year prior to the last date of online registration) .i will get my OBC cetificate in december 2014 will i be eligible for the interview...plzzzz suggest me ....

Regards
Hritik kumar

mail Id- hritik26.kumar@gmail.com
Neha Ankit Siwach
 
Dec 9, 2014

obc certificate

OBC certificate
Respected sir,
I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer. I applied the OBC certificate after the
IBPS results out . Will I be allowed to attend the interview.
Please provide guidance to me

email - nehasheokand11@gmail.com

regards
neha
nupur_yadav
 
Dec 9, 2014

OBC CERTIFICATE

sir,
my obc certificate has been issued on 9th october 2014.Will it create any kind of problem in interview process.
please do reply as soon as possible on my email id
ec.1005431069@gmail.com
nupur.05@rediffmail.com
name-nupur yadav
sshilpi08
 
Dec 9, 2014

OBC Certificate issue for IBPS PO- IV

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Shilpi Singh and I am from Bihar. I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview. I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer. I have OBC non-creamy layer certificate dated 06/09/2013. But, it has been issued by Circle Officer of my block (Biharsharif).

Therefore I would like to know that will it work or I need to get it issued by some other higher authority..
Please provide guidance to me
My email id is shilpisingh.0807@gmail.com
Mob no : 9015699230

I look forward to receiving your reply shortly.

Yours Faithfully,
Shilpi Singh
Krishankumarrajbhar
 
Dec 8, 2014

Creamy Layer Certificate

Dear Sir,

I have applied for IBPS clerical and belongs to Obc.I have Obc Certificate. But I have not creamy layer certificate and can recently applied certificate would valid for the post. would I will counted in general category in case of no Creamy Layer Certificate. Please reply soon.

My mail Id:Krishankumarrajbhar@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNPSC - FORGOT MY APPLICATION ID TNPSC GROUP 4 EXAM
    Respected Sir, As i lost my Group 4 Application ID.I...
    Future step consulting pvt ltd - Biggest Mistake Ever
    I registered with the company for 5 seaters and it cost me...
    snapdeal - Order ID:3717912710, Product Not Received
    Hi Friends, Never buy any product from Snapdeal. It is...
    EPASS - father aadhar card
    sir i am studying mtech 1st year . i dont have fathers...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received - AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AADHAR FROM 3 MONTHS. ENROLMENT...
    Tata Sky - payment is proceed
    tata sky not complet recharg payment is proceed ...
    TNPSC - LOST MY APPLICATION NUMBER
    I Missed my TNPSC Group 4 Application number and tomorrow...
    SSC - forgot my roll no. of SSC J.E exam
    reg no.- 51100574005 D.O.B-10/01/1992 name-Anil...
    MCD Delhi Dog Squad - Street Dog
    I'm a resident of CB block, naraina village, New...
    Tanishq, Bund Garden, Pune - Cheating, Non delivery of product
    Hi All, Do not order anything through tanishq. I have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username