Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

dheeru91
 
Oct 20, 2014

chane the exam date

sir
0n 02/11/2014 my IBPS PO 4 exam Conducted but the same date my UP BTC counsling is also going on.So please change my exam date because i don't miss that attempt. Exam date change from 02/11/2014 change to 26/10/2014 or 27/10/2014. please change the date.


Name-Dheerendra Kumar
Father- Dhaniram
Roll no-1560188489
Registration no-1330065858
Venue code- 22164
Mobile-8459814660
Email id- dheerendra.kumar751@gmail.com
Venue of exam- RAWAL INSTITUTIONS SOHNA ROAD
NEAR ZAKOPUR VILLAGE
FARIDABAD HARYANA INDIA
121004
amaravadhi.sirisha
 
Oct 19, 2014

wrongLy fiLLed the category

Respected sir/madam,
i am sirisha .sir/mam i had applied for ibps po there is a problem in the document in category section i.e instead of general i wrote has a obc by this i will get any problem please intimate me.
thanking you.
your's faithfully,
sirisha.

email-id: amaravadhi.sirisha@gmail.com
pj108
 
Oct 17, 2014

FORGET TO TAKE PRINT OUT OF APPLICATION FORM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR IBPS PO-2014. I FORGET TO TAKE PRINTOUT OF APPLICATION FORM.
WILL THAT BE A PROBLEM
santhosh br
 
Oct 14, 2014

cast certificate issues

I applied for ibps clerk 4 .but i did not know we have to submit obc certificate issued before 11-8-2014 .can i sumbit fresh one in the time of interview?will they reject my candidature?I think most of the candidates are unaware about this date.Is there any chance to change the date format of obc certificate notified by ibps.please reply me sir because i prepared well,someones told me definitely they wil reject u and so on. . nw i cant concentrate becouse of this. plz do reply sir, ......... my mail id is santhoshbr06@gmail.com i wil be waiting for ur reply.
raajkamal
 
Oct 14, 2014

change obc catagory

respected sir
i applied ibps po 4 in OBC catagory.. but now only i know that i come under creamy layer.. so there s any problen at that time of interview???
plz give me a solution sir..

MY EMAIL ID:arunrj60@gmail.com
Meera Rose
 
Oct 14, 2014

about obc certificate

Sir i got normal obc certificate prior 11-08-14 which s not prescribed for the bank exams. i came to know about it later only. Now only i got the obc certificate in the prescribed format. What can i do sir??? please help me...
my email id is roselinraji1992@gmail.com
kuki_big
 
Oct 13, 2014

obc clause problem

Respected sir/madam

I applied for ibps po-4.but i did not know we have to submit obc certificate issued before 11-8-2014.My last certificate expired.can i sumbit fresh one in the time of interview?will they reject my candidature?I think most of the candidates are unaware about this date.Is there any chance to change the date format of obc certificate notified by ibps.please reply me sir..........My mail id
e mail id sharma_bigamit2005@yahoo.com
sharma.bigamitsharma@gmail.com
akanksha_010 1
 
Oct 12, 2014

change in examination center of ibps clerk 2014

Respected sir/ma'am,
I want to change my ibps clerk 2014 online examination examination center. Instead of state karnataka I want it to be changed to gorakhpur in uttar pradesh. Is there any provision?. Please reply on my email id (bakhshiakanksha0101@gmail.com).
Thanking you.
bhawani singh007
 
Oct 12, 2014

IBPS PO-4

Respected sir,

My name is bhawani singh, on 12oct my exam of ibps po-4 was scheduled.My centre was SKIT MANAGEMENT gramothan Jagatpura jaipur.
They did not allow me to give exam, issue behind this mismatching of my name to my licence. On my licence my name is bhawani singh rajawat but on my ibps po-4 call letter the name mention was Bhawani singh.
Sir, i have give ibps rrb po, Rbi assistant, sbi clerk 2014 in all this exam i had not faced any problem.i come to jaipur along wth only 1 identity proof.All time it did not create any problem for me.i seriously unaware to this problem before.
Sir please reschedule ibps po-4 paper for them who were restricted to give exam of ibps po-4.please do something, this is the matter of 1 year of every students who could not give exam on 12oct, 2014.
I would be very happy, if you allow us. Dont play with inocent students carrier.

Name:- Bhawani singh
Roll No. :- 2741310323
Regi. No. :- 1330416371
Contact no. :- 9555624588

Your's faithfully
Bhawani singh
9555624588
manisha jain123
 
Oct 11, 2014

not given entry for examination ibps po 11-nov2014

Sir,
This for your kindly information that today on 11-nov-2014 when i reached at my examination centre i.e. Tata consultany services ltd. vibhuti khand Gomti nagar Lucknow at 8:55. there was a huge rush on the entry gate so I was just standing in the Queue for my document verification but before this they closed the door . And even they refused to check the documents and not given entry inside the premises and there were almost 100 girls who were facing the same problem . I am preparing for this exam from last year and at the last moment I could't give my exam .
kindly do the necessary action as we all were there and this the ques of our career, and I have video proof which we recorded as how they misbehaved and abused us.

roll no.3071300198
regn no. 1330749817
JASWIN KAUR
 
Oct 11, 2014

change of examination center

dear sir,
i have selected my exam center asansol but due to unforseen circumstances i am at delhi ncr so is there any possibility to change the exam center
syamuna
 
Oct 9, 2014

obc certificate problem

I have applied for ibps-clerk 2014. i am unaware of this obc certificate date 11/8/2014. my last one got expired. if i get a new one after this date.. is there any problem in interview..??? please help me regard this..pls give me the solution..

my mail id: syamuna7@gmail.com
hasini12
 
Oct 9, 2014

obc certificate

sir,
i applied for ibps po and clerk exam..i have my state community certificate before the date of online registration.. but i got obc certificate on october month only,, is it acceptable at the time of interview??
pratik6683
 
Oct 7, 2014

obc certificate problem

Respected sir,

I have filled the form for ibps PO and clerk 2014 but i was not knowing about the last date for the obc certificate and my previous one was expired and the new one i have made recently ....so if i am called for the interview will their be a problem in that case...please reply sir and help me out..


e mail: pratik6683@gmail.com
abhay1391
 
Oct 6, 2014

obc certificate problem

sir ,

i have filled the form for ibps PO and clerk 2014 but i was not knowing about the last date for the obc certificate and my previous one was expired and the new one i have made recently ....so if i am called for the interview will their be a problem in that case...please reply sir and help me out..

eagerly waiting for the reply


email id: abhay.2katiyar@gmail.com
anil4
 
Sep 30, 2014

Forgot to take the printout of the application form

Respected Sir,
I have applied for IBPS-CWE PO 2014 & IBPS CWE CLERK 2014 exam .But i forgot to take reprint of application form after the payment of fees. Also the last date for reprint of application form is over...So Sir,please help me.
I'll be grateful to you if you send me details regarding application forms to my E-mail id or guide me how to download the application form.
Name: ANIL SHIVAJI ULMULE

IBPS CWE PO 2014

Registration Number: 1331479989

Password: PWSWC396


IBPS CWE CLERK 2014

Registration Number: 1350882252

Password: MS82CL8W
Email id- anilulmule@gmail.com
Thanks.
mangai05
 
Sep 29, 2014

obc certificate

sir,
i have applied for ibps-po 2014. i am unaware of this obc certificate date 11/8/2014. my last one got expired. if i get a new one after this date.. is there any problem in interview..??? please help me regard this..

mail.id : amangaiit@gmail.com
navya pulla
 
Sep 28, 2014

EXAMINATION CENTER

sir...
can i change my center for ibps clerical exam???
navya pulla
 
Sep 28, 2014

EXAMINATION CENTER

sir...
can i change my examination center???


navya.dec5@gmail.com
geethavengi
 
Sep 23, 2014

reg obc certificate

Sir,
I have got my obc certificate only on 18.9.2014 whether it is valid for ibps po or not please clarify
mubeena
 
Sep 17, 2014

obc caste certificate

I have applied for ibps clk in tamilnadu.i m having the noncreamy layer certificate of kerala.
Is there any problem at the time of intrv.plz rply me.mail id,mubeena474@gmail.com
kannababu
 
Sep 17, 2014

wrong percentage

i had a mistake in entering my graduation percentage obtained. i have filled with (61.10)% instead of (60.00)% . please help me sir to what problems will be faced of that mistake...
Mitra Anindita
 
Sep 15, 2014

Forgot to take printout of application form

Sir,
I have applied for ibps-IV, but due to some reasons I was unable to take the printout of the application form. I have applied in offline mode. Will you please send me a link to download the application form.
Anindita Mitra
Reg. No- 1331280588
Dob- 10-09-1990
Password-4C9TSU5D
Email id- ruma.anindita90@gmail.com
HEERAA LAXMI
 
Sep 12, 2014

WRONGLY CHOSEN THE CATEGORY GENERAL INSTEAD OF OBC DUE TO THE INFO I READ IN INTERNET

Respected Sir,

I havent know the correct income limit for OBC CREAMY LAYER because in internet it mentioned as 4.5lakhs-6lakhs.

But my sir said it was raised to 6 lakhs for OBC CATEGORY.

If it is create any problem in future after getting selected in IBPS CLERICAL IV 2014.

Feeling Restless

Please kindly reply for the given mail id sir heeraa.raju@gmail.com and sindhujajotheeshwaran@gmail.com
rockee93
 
Sep 11, 2014

change of examination centre

Sir,i have applied ibps clerk 4 2014 and i wrongly submitted examination centre as chennai instead of madurai..and also paid fees through online....is it possible to change the exam location to madurai...please suggest me a solution..


My mail id is:Rakeshlinkin1993@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Allieddigital services pvt ltd - F&F Amount
    Me To Neelam Shinde CC pratibha nair 16 Apr Accepted ...
    MOMA Scholarship - Permanent Id
    I have applied for the MCM Momas scholarship.. But till...
    Big Cinema - service is very poor
    washroom availble in but water not available and snack...
    mediassist India - Denying cashless treatment without knowing the actual facts
    Hi, My name is Usha Taneja and my ma-id is 5009973630,...
    Airtel Recharge - Not recharge my uninor no 7386583010
    I was tried to recharge my mobile no 7386583010 through...
    paytm - money deducted but recharge not done
    I did a recharge of rs.249 to my airtel number on 21 Oct...
    HDFC Bank - AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS-HDFC Cheater
    AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR SEP2014 22 Oct...
    Maruti suzuki - Recruitment is fake or real?
    If there are images in this attachment, they will not be...
    paytm - Not recharged
    Recharge of my airtel mobile 7675879369 for rs 255 on oct...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username