Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

sarovani
 
Mar 4, 2015

Regarding change in caste category

I belong to OBC ( I have certificate) and but my mistake I have applied in GENERAL for CWE IT Special Officer exam . Marks obtained is below General cut off but actually it is above OBC cut off which should have been my actual score. Could you please let me know if there is any way to solve this ?
Manny06
 
Feb 26, 2015

regarding obc ncl

Respected sir,
I mistakenly filled obc while applying for ibps so to be held in Feb. If I get selected will I be allowed to appear for interview if I score as much as required for general category?. If not what then is there anything I can do now.?
Email: mkaur_1987@yahoo.in

Regards,
Manjit
naz.safdar
 
Feb 17, 2015

Regarding OBC NCL

Respected sir,

I mistakenly filled obc while applying for ibps so to be held in Feb. If I get selected will I be allowed to appear for interview if I score as much as required for general category?. If not what then is there anything I can do now.?

Regards,
Safdar
cheenu bansal
 
Feb 17, 2015

wrong entry of fathers sir name

I have qualified rrb cwe... Bt at filling of application form i wrongly filled my father's sir name as bansal.. Bt he uses only Kumar... Wt cn i do now.. Any solution plz tell me .. Email id bansal.cheenu3@gmail.com
kinjal chauhan
 
Feb 14, 2015

obc certificate

Hello sir
My self kinjal Chauhan. I have cleared SBI po exam
And my interview is on 19th.. But I am unable to produce the
Obc cast certificate for the current year.. I have it for previous year.
Will they allow me to appear in interview with previous years
Obc certificate??? Plz reply its really urgent.. Mail Id: kinjal_811@yahoo.com
kirtimadhav
 
Feb 14, 2015

Not allowed for interview

Respected Sir,
I cleared IBPS CLERK ONLINE EXAM , my interview was on 12th Feb 2015 at 1pm. During document verification I was said that i can not go for interview because i dont have marriage crtificate . i am 34yrs old handicap lady & this is probably my last chance as per age relaxation . I was sent back home . What can be done please let me know.

My email ID is : kirtidarshdhruv@gmail.com
romasharma
 
Feb 13, 2015

not mentioned pg details & year of passing

Sir I have not mentioned my pg details as well as wrongly filled graduation passing date as Sept 2009 instead of May 2009.Will there be any problem and please tell the solution...my interview is on 17 feb@roma28.sharma@gmail.com
jananir
 
Feb 12, 2015

Regarding Date of Passing

Sir,
I have been shortlisted for IBPS Clerk IV interview I have mentioned date of passing wrongly which is not matching with the certificate whether it is a serious issue ? Whether will I be able to attend the interview, Is there any solution to this problem? As per my date of passing, I am 100 % eligible to attend the interview. Kindly help me. e-mail jhananiravindra@gmail.com
lv1
 
Feb 12, 2015

shifting

i have shortlisted for ibps clerk interview... suddenly i got chicken pox can you shift the date to 2 days
hks
 
Feb 11, 2015

date of passing

Respected Sir,

I have cleared ,my IBPS CWE CLERK 4 and is selected for interview , but sir , in my application by mistake i have entered date of passing 29-06-11 on which my result was declared but in my marksheet date of printing of marksheet is 24-09-11. sir is that a big problen my interview is on 17th. How can i rectify it???

kindly Plz suggest by emailing me at singhhitesh_57@rediffmail.com

Thanks and regards
soujidasari43
 
Feb 10, 2015

obc certificate

Sir,
I am from telangana I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk 4 exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration (1.9.2014). I took my obc certificate issued on 20 dec 2014. Will I be eligible for interview. pls reply sir
nitin222
 
Feb 10, 2015

Regrading Credit Card

Axis bank has sent my card last week,But still it was not delivered.
The given number was not connected.
Awb - 43804212200
Kindly check it.





RegardsĀ 
Nitin goyal
Chiripal gali
Bhiwani
127021

Mobile-09416247222
Minideep
 
Feb 10, 2015

Passing of year graduationa and post graduaton is wrongly filled

Respected Sir,

I have cleared ,my IBPS CWE4 and is selected for interview , but sir , in my application by mistake year of passing of both graduation and Post Graduation is filled wrongly, sir is that a major issue??/ How can i rectify it???

Plz suggest by emailing me at minideep.kaur1986@gmail.com

Thanks and regards
nj@5
 
Feb 9, 2015

Year of passing mistake

Sir,
While filling my application form i entered year of passing of my PG as 30.03. 2013 instead of 30.03.2012. I was selected for interview and its in on 17th. Is THIS WILL CREATE A PROBLEM DURING MY INTERVIEW. Please clarify my doubt

Thankyou
nj@5
 
Feb 9, 2015

entered wrong year of passing for pg

Sir,
I done mistake while filling the year of passing in PG. Is this will create a problem during my interview.
sivu.sankari@gmail.com
 
Feb 8, 2015

OBC Certificate

Sir,
I am from Tamil Nadu. I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk IV exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration (1.9.2014). I had old obc certificate issued on jan 2013. Now I was taken new obc certificate issued on 2 Feb 2015. Will I be eligible for interview and is there any solution. pls reply sir

my mail id: sivu.sankari@gmail.com
Pazhanivelu
 
Feb 8, 2015

reg community certificate

Dear sir
I am not having original community certificate. I am having obc certificate only. Pls help me sir. I having interview on Tuesday . pls reply
Mail I'd pazhanivelu88@gmail.com

Whether I can produce copy of community certificate
pawankala
 
Feb 8, 2015

regarding obc certificate

Sir,
I am from rajasthan I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk IV exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration (1.9.2014). i have rajasthan goverment obc certificate issued on august 2014 and I was taken center government obc certificate issued on 18 oct 2014 and in my interview admit card written that obc certificate should have been issued on or after 02.09.2013 Will I be eligible for interview. pls reply sir
mail id: surendrayadav8@gmail.com
pawankala
 
Feb 8, 2015

regarding obc certificate

Sir,
I am from rajasthan I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk IV exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration (1.9.2014). i have rajasthan goverment obc certificate issued on august 2014 and I was taken center government obc certificate issued on 18 oct 201 and in my interview admit card written that obc certificate should have been issued on or after 02.09.2013 Will I be eligible for interview. pls reply sir
mail id: surendrayadav8@gmail.com
gaurav prabhat
 
Feb 6, 2015

marksheet regarding

Sir ji, I have shortlisted for ibps clerk.
Sirji main 2013 main graduation ki thi lekin Abhi tak meri marksheet
university se issue nahi hui hai
kya main interview ke liye eligible ho
lavanyas015
 
Feb 6, 2015

regarding obc certificate

Sir,
I am from telangana.I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk IV exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration i.e(1.9.2014).but i have obc certificate issued on24-09-2014 am i eligible to participate in the interview. plz reply.
lavanyas015
 
Feb 6, 2015

regarding obc certificate

Sir,
I am from telangana I have cleared Ibps clerk IV exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration i.e(1.9.2014). I took new obc certificate issued on 24-09-2014. Will I be eligible for interview. pls reply sir
sachin k k
 
Feb 5, 2015

OBC CERTIFICATE

Sir I am passed in ibps cwe clerk -IV , IN THE REGISTRATION time apply for a obc category , but this certificate issued on december 2014 it is ok for the interview , and in the hall ticket you have mentioned in all obc candidate come with the obc certificate in prescribed format (give the ibps website) but i had obc certificate issued in govt of karnataka but i have not in the ibpsformat .
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz replay for my email id-sachink3011@gmail.com
jonecy
 
Feb 5, 2015

REGARDING DATE OF PASSING

i am selected for ibps clerk 4 interview. I fill the passing date of my graduation 10-6-2012 instead of 17-7-2012 and post graduation 25-6-2014 instead of 15-9-2014. it is a big problem at the time of interview, if yes then please tell me what is the solution for this. kindly provide some solution on my email id jonecydbalan@gmail.com
Manny06
 
Feb 4, 2015

regarding obc ncl

Respected sir,
I mistakenly filled obc while applying for ibps so to be held in Feb. If I get selected will I be allowed to appear for interview if I score as much as required for general category?. If not what then is there anything I can do now.?

Regards,
Manjit

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Leo Chan - Not Yet Received
    Hi, I Order a product from http://www.aliexpress.com/...
    Vijay Tv - IDHU KADHALA
    Idhu kadhal was among the best serial I have been...
    kolkata foreign EMS CUSTOMS - Parcel not received from china
    Hi Team, I just want to let you that i have ordered two...
    Aircel - No Network coverage
    There is no network coverage in Ramanujan IT City ,Rajiv...
    micromax mobiles - Micromax Mobile
    Dear Team, Please share the actual status of my mobile...
    snapdeal - SNAPDEAL is a "Big Cheat"
    Hello, Snapdeal Customer Support Request...
    GHMC-HYDERABAD - Traffic Signals
    Sir / Madam, please check the Road Traffic Signals are...
    Samsung Galaxy Grand Max - Refund
    Refund /return Dear snap deal , As per your instructions...
    Samung Galaxy GRAND MAX - Refund /return
    Dear snap deal , As per your instructions for the...
    BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD - I was lost my atm card
    Respected sir / madam Khetaram chaudhari here I was lost...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username