Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

neelima_neelima
 
Apr 17, 2015

Regarding change in caste category

I belong to OBC non creamy layer( I have certificate now) and but my mistake I have applied in GENERAL for CWE IBPS PO-4 exam . My test score was above GENERAL cut off. I Attended Interview. But Final Marks obtained is below General cut off but actually it is above OBC cut off, which should have been my actual score. Could you please let me know if there is any way to solve this ?
ankur_siddhu
 
Apr 7, 2015

jat reservation

i get selected in pnb (up) under obc(jat) category.now what will banks do? will they follow court decision or ibps result?
monika sehrawat
 
Apr 5, 2015

revision of list in obc is not valid

As the written exam and interview both are over by the time when SC decision came so jats are valid in 2014 year attempt. As the admission of college students in 2014 are valid. So no need of revision of list again . Moreover SC accepts the review petition of govt. and reviewing the matter again. As per the rule you should be in OBC till the daste of interview.
rohilla_rohilla
 
Apr 5, 2015

Ibps OBC category merit list to be revised

Already supreme court canceled the jat community reservation in central list of obc category on 17 march 2015 so why ibps provisionly alloted the seat on 1st april 2015 to jat candidate in obc cadre in nine states..its wrong other department also revise the list so why not ibps revising obc category merit list.
Priyanka Arya
 
Apr 3, 2015

Date of passing of graduation wrongly filled

Sir,
I am from Madhya Pradesh. Date of passing my graduation is 28 June 2014 and i have written 22 June 2014 in application for ibps clerk iv by mistake. I was not aware of this silly mistake even during interview of ibps clerk-iv. The person verifying the documents asked me if I have completed it in June 2014 and I said yes. He did not match it with original documents and thus my documents were verified and I was sent for Interview. I found it after interview. Now I have cleared the exam and have been allotted Union Bank of India. Will it be problematic during document verification in bank during joining. Is there any way to solve the issue. Any affidavits that I can give to solve this. Plz reply as soon as possible

Email Id- priyanka.arya796@gmail.com
ad5
 
Apr 1, 2015

ibps making fool to students

One of my friend gave exam in Maharashtra his written score was 113 and the cut off was 88 in that state , just because he belong to bihar the interviewers didnt gave him good marks although his interview was excellent and even he was told good and excellent by the interviewers, how can some one just play with some one's emotions and his talent there is no doubt that this time he and we were sure that this one seat is reserved for him.IBPS is making fool to millions of people and just making money and selling the seats because this is not at all justified that if a person scores 25 marks more than the cutoff marks in written exam and he is just rejected in the interview that truely means that IBPs is just earning money in crores and playing with everyone's feelings, there knowledge,this is the reason why our country is so behind with other countries because in our country every top person is corrupted and makes money through corruption no one cares for the real talent that is why talents are lacking behind in our country those who got money they get job and ppost as well the casteism where a general category boy on performing and on scoring so high number is not getting selected where as the reserve candidate gets in a low score also.
If at all this complaint goes in real there should be strong action taken against IBPS
komal23
 
Apr 1, 2015

fake interviews

Ibps po is a fake n u cn buy seats dere....I got 100in writen marks n d sut of ws 82 n I'm a genral candidate nd none of may familiar prsn got zero in intrvw....my intrvw ws nt dt bad...dey didn't evn gave me 40mrks n few studnt gt 75+ wid writn marks 85..dts nt posible:...they didn't evn disclosed my marks...xcpt a line dt u didn't scord 40% bulshit...how cn I b so dumb dn hw cud I gt 100mrks in writn xam....ppl told me dey sel dere seats...I ll file n rti against u ppl..my exam ws held in dehradun n intrvw too..komal23sharma31@gmail.com for any suggestn
diganta saikia
 
Mar 29, 2015

obc non creamy date

my obc non cremy layer certificate is issued in 28.10.2014......advertisment said it should be prior to 02.09.2014......will i be rejected in ibps clerk 4? i have sat for my interview....it was quite good...
my email..........pahariasaikia5@gmail.com
y rani geetha sharmila devi
 
Mar 15, 2015

regarding qualification

my name is gita.i have shortlisted for ibps hr officer interview.i have done mba in hr (major) and marketing (minor).am i eligible for hr officer interview
sarovani
 
Mar 4, 2015

Regarding change in caste category

I belong to OBC ( I have certificate) and but my mistake I have applied in GENERAL for CWE IT Special Officer exam . Marks obtained is below General cut off but actually it is above OBC cut off which should have been my actual score. Could you please let me know if there is any way to solve this ?
Manny06
 
Feb 26, 2015

regarding obc ncl

Respected sir,
I mistakenly filled obc while applying for ibps so to be held in Feb. If I get selected will I be allowed to appear for interview if I score as much as required for general category?. If not what then is there anything I can do now.?
Email: mkaur_1987@yahoo.in

Regards,
Manjit
naz.safdar
 
Feb 17, 2015

Regarding OBC NCL

Respected sir,

I mistakenly filled obc while applying for ibps so to be held in Feb. If I get selected will I be allowed to appear for interview if I score as much as required for general category?. If not what then is there anything I can do now.?

Regards,
Safdar
cheenu bansal
 
Feb 17, 2015

wrong entry of fathers sir name

I have qualified rrb cwe... Bt at filling of application form i wrongly filled my father's sir name as bansal.. Bt he uses only Kumar... Wt cn i do now.. Any solution plz tell me .. Email id bansal.cheenu3@gmail.com
kinjal chauhan
 
Feb 14, 2015

obc certificate

Hello sir
My self kinjal Chauhan. I have cleared SBI po exam
And my interview is on 19th.. But I am unable to produce the
Obc cast certificate for the current year.. I have it for previous year.
Will they allow me to appear in interview with previous years
Obc certificate??? Plz reply its really urgent.. Mail Id: kinjal_811@yahoo.com
kirtimadhav
 
Feb 14, 2015

Not allowed for interview

Respected Sir,
I cleared IBPS CLERK ONLINE EXAM , my interview was on 12th Feb 2015 at 1pm. During document verification I was said that i can not go for interview because i dont have marriage crtificate . i am 34yrs old handicap lady & this is probably my last chance as per age relaxation . I was sent back home . What can be done please let me know.

My email ID is : kirtidarshdhruv@gmail.com
romasharma
 
Feb 13, 2015

not mentioned pg details & year of passing

Sir I have not mentioned my pg details as well as wrongly filled graduation passing date as Sept 2009 instead of May 2009.Will there be any problem and please tell the solution...my interview is on 17 feb@roma28.sharma@gmail.com
jananir
 
Feb 12, 2015

Regarding Date of Passing

Sir,
I have been shortlisted for IBPS Clerk IV interview I have mentioned date of passing wrongly which is not matching with the certificate whether it is a serious issue ? Whether will I be able to attend the interview, Is there any solution to this problem? As per my date of passing, I am 100 % eligible to attend the interview. Kindly help me. e-mail jhananiravindra@gmail.com
lv1
 
Feb 12, 2015

shifting

i have shortlisted for ibps clerk interview... suddenly i got chicken pox can you shift the date to 2 days
hks
 
Feb 11, 2015

date of passing

Respected Sir,

I have cleared ,my IBPS CWE CLERK 4 and is selected for interview , but sir , in my application by mistake i have entered date of passing 29-06-11 on which my result was declared but in my marksheet date of printing of marksheet is 24-09-11. sir is that a big problen my interview is on 17th. How can i rectify it???

kindly Plz suggest by emailing me at singhhitesh_57@rediffmail.com

Thanks and regards
soujidasari43
 
Feb 10, 2015

obc certificate

Sir,
I am from telangana I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk 4 exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration (1.9.2014). I took my obc certificate issued on 20 dec 2014. Will I be eligible for interview. pls reply sir
nitin222
 
Feb 10, 2015

Regrading Credit Card

Axis bank has sent my card last week,But still it was not delivered.
The given number was not connected.
Awb - 43804212200
Kindly check it.





RegardsĀ 
Nitin goyal
Chiripal gali
Bhiwani
127021

Mobile-09416247222
Minideep
 
Feb 10, 2015

Passing of year graduationa and post graduaton is wrongly filled

Respected Sir,

I have cleared ,my IBPS CWE4 and is selected for interview , but sir , in my application by mistake year of passing of both graduation and Post Graduation is filled wrongly, sir is that a major issue??/ How can i rectify it???

Plz suggest by emailing me at minideep.kaur1986@gmail.com

Thanks and regards
nj@5
 
Feb 9, 2015

Year of passing mistake

Sir,
While filling my application form i entered year of passing of my PG as 30.03. 2013 instead of 30.03.2012. I was selected for interview and its in on 17th. Is THIS WILL CREATE A PROBLEM DURING MY INTERVIEW. Please clarify my doubt

Thankyou
nj@5
 
Feb 9, 2015

entered wrong year of passing for pg

Sir,
I done mistake while filling the year of passing in PG. Is this will create a problem during my interview.
sivu.sankari@gmail.com
 
Feb 8, 2015

OBC Certificate

Sir,
I am from Tamil Nadu. I was shortlisted for interview in Ibps clerk IV exam. When I checked the advertisement for ibps clerk IV, it is mentioned that OBC certificate should have been issued prior to the last date of registration (1.9.2014). I had old obc certificate issued on jan 2013. Now I was taken new obc certificate issued on 2 Feb 2015. Will I be eligible for interview and is there any solution. pls reply sir

my mail id: sivu.sankari@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    new world automatic solution - ssd chemical solution for cleaning black note
    WELCOME TO NEW WORLD SUPER AUTOMATIC SOLUTION, NEW WORLD...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - BSES Power Theft, H.No.92A, mithapur village near...
    BSES Power Theft, on H.No. 92A Mithapur village, New Delhi...
    BX-CBSSBI - Rejection of Aadhar with my bank a/c
    Dear Sir, For the purpose of LPG subsidy, I linked my...
    mobile number - Disturbing Calls from Unknown Number
    I'm getting disturbing calls from this unknown number...
    BBMP - Dangerous tree in Kalyanangar
    The trunk of a big gulmohar tree on 5th cross road 9th...
    ESIC - fake documents have been used to join the job..do verify...
    Respected Sir,I have got know that some of the staff...
    care---irctc.co.in - not getting e- mail
    I have signed up new account in irctc.I recived mobile...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE : detail bill
    Dear Customer, Call details require validation of your...
    Chennai Corporation - To install speed breakers and removal of a damaged tree
    Respected sir, These complaints is with reference to...
    help---uidai.gov.in - adhar card not generated
    Mrea enrollment id.2017/97098/49083 date 19/02/2015...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username