Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Irsd29
 
Aug 30, 2016

Percentage

Respected sir/madam

I have written 61 percent insist of 61.75 in graduation it will be okay and second one is that I have adhar card cut as it is given so it will cause any problem at interview.

Irshad
iirshaadd@gmail.com
bhargavibudumuru
 
Aug 28, 2016

caste obc creamy layer

i enterd obc creamy layer in ibps po 6,but i belongs to obc non creamy layer,now what is the solution for this problemm,will they cancel my application at the time of interview
Naaz1
 
Aug 28, 2016

Wrong Caste entered

I belong to BC-E I thought I come in OBC. Now I got to know that I don't belong to OBC. What to do in order to correct my caste.
kitarp
 
Aug 27, 2016

mistake in ibps po vi application

sir i had entered my cgpa instead of percentage in the application form
sir plesase tell me what can i do?.my %=88.1
Provisional Registration Number: 1470211484
selvaganesh139
 
Aug 25, 2016

mistake in ibps po vi application

sir i had entered my cgpa instead of percentage in the application form
sir plesase tell me what can i do?
my reg no:1471084215
name: selvaganesh P

mailid: selvaganesh139@gmail.com
bharat14
 
Aug 24, 2016

Wrong percentage type

SIR my percentage is 55 %...but mistakely fill 57 % in ibps PO form..is it alright ???
Nithin N
 
Aug 22, 2016

wrong caste

sir as per in our state obc is our category.. I didn't noticed as per as the central govt..sirrr plzzz help meeee sirrr..plzzz sirrr..


nithin19vd@gmail.com
jagriti chaudhary
 
Aug 20, 2016

obc category instead of general

By mistake i filled obc category(which is my caste at state level) instead of general category..what should i do now...will i b able to atend the exam or if i cleared the exam whether i ll b able to get the job?
Mayur Kollam Kerala india
 
Aug 18, 2016

Wrong caste

I entered the general category (Hindu)in the application form,it has taken Christian as caste in the form.I have paid the amount of850 rupees and l unable to modify it.pls help me
pradeep kajampuram
 
Aug 17, 2016

DISTRICT NAME WRONG

SIR I WAS A MISKTAKEN IN IBPS PO FORM IN THE FIED DISTRICT
AM WRING DIVSION NAME
IS THERE ANY PROBLEM OF INTERVIEW
MY ID: deepupradeep008@gmail.com
plz ..help me sirrrrrrrrrrr
help me...
if any correction this time
VAISHALI NAIN
 
Aug 17, 2016

APPEARENCE IN IBPS PO 2015 IS NOT MENTIONED

Respected Sir/ Madam
This is to bring to your notice that I will be appearing for IBPS PO VI in October.
With due respect I want to acknowledge that I appeared for the IBPS PO exam in the year 2015. However, while filling my application form for IBPS PO VI,I have entered 'No' in the column seeking information about attempt in 2015.
I admit my mistake and request you to kindly read it as 'Yes' in place of 'No'. I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and assure you to be more careful in future.
Please reply or guide me further in this regard. I will be highly grateful.
Thanking You
Reg No: 1471797669
Mirror
 
Aug 17, 2016

Wrong date of graduation

Hello sir. I applied for ibps po 2016 - 2017 but i mentioned wrong date of passing graduation. Now the date has gone. It will create problem for me or i can correct the mistake at the time of interview. Please reply me as soon as possible. Email id ... malhotrarahul5512@gmail.com.
Shradhad
 
Aug 9, 2016

Regarding obc category

Dear sir,
This is to kindly inform you that i belong to obc category but the obc certificate which i have it comes under UP state and i am jat by caste.
I would want to know can i apply for the ibps po exam VI 2016.
Pls advice me what ahould i do in this case.

Thanks
priya riya
 
Aug 6, 2016

To change my degree percentage

I had applied for ibps po (CWE PO/MT-VI) 2016 and paid fee. I am unfortunately given my degree percentage as 67% instead of giving 65.9%. please help me sir.

REG.NO: 1470665195
My graduation %: 65.9%
meenakshi483
 
Aug 1, 2016

lost ibps po 2015 reg no

I had appeared last year CWE V IBPS PO 2015 .I lost my registration number and password and also it is not in my mail id,but it is essential to fill the registration for this year CWE VI PO.So how will i get my reg no..
MY mail id is meenakshikumari438@gmai.com.
Date of Birth is 11-10-1994.
negidiksha
 
Jul 5, 2016

date of passing

sir
i have selected.in canera bank.po but i have a dout that wheather bank select me or not . I..had entre my passing date 23 .7.2013 instead of 27 .7.2013 at the time of interciew they did n't said me anything bu now i am confused please suggest me . what should i do.
Priti1790
 
Jul 2, 2016

st caste certificate

At the time of interview in ibps po 5 my caste certificate was accepted.but at the time of joining they are saying we cant accept it.my father's name on my educational certificates are BABULAL VISHWAKARMA but on my caste certificate it is BABULAL KARMALI BISHWAKARMA. i produced an affidavit stating both names are of the same person but they are not accepting my affidavit even.what should i do now?I am selected in VIJAYA BANK as PO and i reported to PATNA RO where Prashant sir told me he cant accept this.what should i do?
naveenashaili
 
Jun 17, 2016

caste

Sir, I am From OC and i filled the application as OBC how can i change it. sbi clerk
girigv
 
Jun 2, 2016

Obc

Sir my caste is oc unfortunately i gave obc , im going to attend sbi clerical .. How can i rectify..
pankajsaini0031@gmail.com
 
May 22, 2016

SBI PO Registration done, Amount deducted but did not get Registration ID

I Pankaj have applied online for the post of SBI PO.I made the payment through net banking but the payment was not successful and the amount Rs613.74 was deducted from my account.I contected to the bank but the payment is clear from that side.As a result i had to made the payment again.

Kindly refund the amount.

Thanks and regards
Reg no. 381009328
vasista
 
May 22, 2016

sbi

i have entered my graduation as others and i ention it as btech even though there is option engineering is there what should i do
CHITHIRA U
 
May 13, 2016

DATE OF PASSING

Respected sir/madam,
I have a doubt about date of passing the degree exam, whether to enter the date available in the mark sheet or the one in the provisional.The date in mark sheet is the actual date in which our result was published, but I noticed that it differs in provisional certificate.
Please reply me as soon as possible
My mail id: chithira.pillai93@gmail.com

THANK YOU
ashwani rathore
 
Apr 29, 2016

obc certificate

my obc certificate is issued on 5/5/2015,but for jee advanced registration issuing date must be after 1/6/2015 so what should ido
Mohammad Nawaz
 
Apr 24, 2016

In correct Caste entered

I would like to inform you that,Although I entered the General category in the application form it has taken SC as caste in the final submission and I have paid the Amount of 100 rupees and I am unable to modify it. Please help me on this. Can I cancel this and submit a fresh application.

Here is the details:

Registration Number 342162116
Name : Mohammad Nawaz
Category : General (But it is taking as SC)
Post Applied for: Junior Associate (Customer Support & Sales)
E-mail id: Contactmdnawaz@gmail.com
payal123
 
Apr 22, 2016

date of passing

Respected sir/madam
While applying for IBPS PO and CLERK, I entered my date of passing the degree as the date in the final semester marksheet, but I noticed that it differs with the date in the provisional. Does it affect my candidature?
Please reply me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prism Infotech - Payment Deduction
    I am from Mumbai and i had taken the work from Prism...
    TRACKON COURIER - Courier still not delivered
    I had sent a courier vide 1306009392 to Delhi address on...
    sms alert in sbi - SMS ALERT
    I HAVE NRI ACCOUNT WITH YOUR BANK , FOR PAST 6 MONTH I...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear prudhvi746, Thanks for reaching out to us with...
    Begum Afreeda Ali +91-96806-53171. - lakjsflkdjif
    Love is the way of acquiring satisfaction of soul. If you...
    Reliance life - Wrong Information
    Respected Sir/Mam, I am Tarang Patel from...
    Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd - Magna Infotech Victim planning
    Hi All, If you are really in pain and suffering, show...
    Reliance - Billing for the service which is not providing
    Hello Sir, I was using reliance WI-POD for internet...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username