Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Chirag Gera
 
Jan 22, 2017

Application reprint of ibps po/mt VI

I am a shortlisted candidate for the upcoming IBPS CWE PO/MT VI interview. I have forgotten to save my application form after submission. I apologize for my mistake. Kindly provide me with the application form or reactivate the link for a reprint of the application.

I will be highly thankful to you for this. My credentials are as follows:
Name- Chirag Gera
Registration No- 1470495450
Roll no.: 1471304313
Email id- chirag.gera2@gmail.com
Shilkutta
 
Jan 21, 2017

Ibps Clerk

Sir I gave my year of passing as June 30..but it was August 2016..will this affect my.selection process..kindly help.thank you
mangeshmandpe
 
Jan 20, 2017

wrong information

Sir I fill my graduation percentage 67 instead of 67.13 will it create any problem in my ibps po interview
himabindu alekhya
 
Jan 16, 2017

regarding wrong date of passing

sir, while applying i give wrong date of passing as 4-8-2015 instead of 18-8-2015.so, sir please tell me if this causes any problem in the interview
my reg no:1470966710
please contact on himabindualekhya@gmail.com
ychikode
 
Jan 13, 2017

Regarding wrong percentage

Respected sir/madam,

While filling application form for ibps po 6 exam, i have given my percentage as last year of graduation instead of aggregate .please tell me what should i do in this case.

Reg no.1472222628
sakthi21priya
 
Jan 11, 2017

regarding category

I had applied for ibps rrb officer scale 1. i entered my category as obc since i have an obc caste certificate in my state. but they are not issuing central obc form. now what should i do. will they accept me in obc or atleast they will allow me to compete in general category. please guide me with this
email: r.shakthi94@gmail.com
dudhan
 
Jan 9, 2017

regarding wrong percentage

Respected sir/madam
When filling my application form of ibps clerk 6 by mistake i have given my percentage of marks in graduation 49.83% while it was 39.83 %.will it cause any problem at the time of document verification if i clear mains?
Dudhan deka
raja090
 
Jan 9, 2017

entered wrong percentage and date of passing

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have entered my percentage wrongly as 79,but after getting my certificates i found it as CGPA 7.81.And i mentioned my date of passing as 25th may instead of 12th may.I have been selected for RRB -V interview.Please help me to correct my mistakes,as soon as possible.


My registration no:1510737095
shubhamga
 
Jan 8, 2017

for application form

ibps rrb scale 1
Sir,
I have completed main exam part and now my interview on 20 January plz reactivate the link of reprint application form since it is necessary at the interview time....

Thank you sir

Mail id : gargshubham961@gmail.com
registration no.1510463408
swgatika sahoo
 
Jan 7, 2017

regarding mistake of date of birth and date of passing

Sir;
Wrongly I have entered my d.o.b as 07-06-1992 instead of 07-06-1994 and date of passing 21-04 -2014 instead of 15-05- 2014.sir what shall I do? Kindly guide me for which I shall be obliged. Sir my rrb interview will be on 17-01 2017.sir kindly provide me solution.In RRB there is no option for

.sir now I am working as a clerk in nationalised bank.will I show NOC.

Swagatika Sahoo.
Redg no-1510448702
Phno-7873448497;8280013896
Email Id-smilyswagatikia@gmail.com
nive15
 
Jan 2, 2017

caste ceertificate

sir,i have otained my sc caste certificate on nov 2015 for rrb 4 office assistant interview.now i got provisionally allotted in rrb4 oa post on dec 2016..i have a doubt that can i use the same caste certificate or i should apply for a new one..please give me a suggestion ...
Surojit4
 
Dec 10, 2016

Wrong percentage

Sir/Madam
Sir I entered my cgpa as percentage after calculating it from an app. How can I rectifiy it? Will it cause any problem during the interview.

Registration Number- 1470954388
Mail id- suro.04.jit@gmail.com
Please help.
Swati purania
 
Dec 8, 2016

Wrong date of passing graduation in the form of ibps Po 2016

Hello sir/mam,

I entered 15 may 2013 as my date of passing graduation instead of 7 Aug 2013. Will this create any problem at the time of interview? How can it be corrected?

Please reply on sppurania@gmail.com
Karthickrmm10
 
Nov 14, 2016

Regarding name

I m karthickselvam in all my certificate name is printed as karthickselvam M but in my application I entered it as karthickselvam Meenakshisundaram, Meenakshisundaram is my father's name is that creates any problem on certificate verification sir, how can I rectify it
NITS123
 
Nov 14, 2016

confusion on caste category

DEAR SIR

I BELONGED TO OBC AND HAVING CASTE CERTIFICATE AND ENTITLED IN CENTRAL LIST AND BELONG TO NON CREAMY LAYER ALSO BUT THE PROBLEM MY CASTE CATEGORY HAS BEEN CHANGED FROM OBC TO ST IN BIHAR .I HAVE FILLED THE IBPS CLERK 2016 FORM MENTIONING OBC ....NOW WHAT HAPPENS ...PLS SUGGEST
Namiths
 
Nov 11, 2016

Obc

Sir I am shortlisted ibps mains....but while applying I select obc instead of general( belong to obc in my state)...if I selected in mains is thr any problem during verification?? Sir pls reply
vikasmishra066
 
Nov 10, 2016

sbi query

dear sir i passed my graduation in 2011, some days before i noticed it is vikas kumar misha instead of vikas kumar mishra, well i rectified the error but the marksheet issue date is changed to 3 nov 2016. is it going to create any problem as the sbi advt says the date printed by sbi should be considered as the date of passing but i was passed in 2011. i have my previous marksheet's photocopy please reply asap.
gedam ashu
 
Nov 10, 2016

For cast

sir i selected in sbi jr associate belongs to sc category ..I dont know about my cast certificate means irs central cast or state .can they ask for central cast in sc category .i am totally confused plz help me
gshitesh
 
Nov 4, 2016

From where to get Centre format Obc Certificate

Hello sir….
I am from Maharashtra and belongs to OBC Non Cremylayer group. ….
I am appearing for Ibps Clark 2016…I have my Cast Certificate issued by Maharashtra Government in 2004 (this is for life time) and Non Cremylayer issued in 2015 issued by Maharashtra Government in which expiry date is March 2018. …
I want to ask do I still need to get Cast Certificate and Non Cremylayer certificate from Central format as I am appearing for ibps Clark…
And if yes..then from where to get that..?
Geethika seq
 
Nov 2, 2016

Regarding SBI JAA

Respected Sir/ madam,
I have been selected for SBI Junior Agricultural associate. Date of document verification is not yet confirmed. I come under obc category in my state and I possess the certificate of the same. But now I have come to know that my caste does not come under obc in Central list. Vacancies were called state wise. I am feeling really frustrated and helpless. What possible measure can be taken from my side to avoid rejection during document verification. Kindly give the solution for my problem. Eagerly waiting for your reply.
Thank you
Mail ID: geethika410@gmail.com
Apoorva Deshpande
 
Oct 29, 2016

Date of passing graduation mentioned wrongly

Hello,
I have wrongly filled the date of passing graduation. Can this affect my selection if I get pass.
radha pajjuru
 
Oct 29, 2016

obc creamy layer

sir
In sbi clerk exam i have applied for creamy layer mistakenly actually i belongs to non-creamy layer.Now i have selected in sbi clerks 2016 my mistake will create any problem?? at the time of certificate verification please give me the solution to this email id.

radha.pvnr3@gmail.com.

thank you
Ramkrishnan57
 
Oct 25, 2016

Corrections in my date of passing and CGPA

Sir/Mam,
1. I had applied for IBPS PO (CWE PO/MT-VI) , (CWE - Clerks-VI), CWE - RRB - V - Officer Scale-I. I had given my date of passing as 15th April 2016(graduation day) but in degree certificate it is mentioned that month of passing as November 2016.

2. I had given my percentage of marks as 64% based on my calculation by an App, but i got 6.27 CGPA in my mark sheet.

Please help me in correcting these mistakes

mail id: ramkrishnan57@yahoo.in
Sagar29
 
Oct 1, 2016

regarding caste certificate

My st caste certificate was in regional language and issued in 2009 , is it valid for upcoming ibps exams?
I have obtained a caste certificate in central gov format signed and sealed by tahsildar based on the old caste certificate but does not have a photograph. Is it valid?? Or I should get the new certificate?
shanmugapriya k
 
Sep 29, 2016

category mistake

I have given general instead of OBC.. what should I do now??Is it will create more trouble

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - AIRTEL MONEY
    My airtel money account is blocked. At the time of...
    passport - Passport missing
    passport missing I am RAMKUMAR S/O NAGARAJ lost my...
    AIRTEL 3G - 3G plan prepaid recharge reg
    I have recharged my airtel number 9003688437 for the 3g...
    self - Job
    Respected Sir, I beg to say that My father ( Late...
    paytm - yffvcd
    complent Any...
    IRCTC - refund not recieved
    sir i booked a ticket on 27 dec 2016 from my irctc login...
    tata docomo - Recharge was not working
    Sir I was Recharge Tata Docomo dhamaka plan which was...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Any Complaints7079332793
    Buddy Sbi buddy wallet any complain sbi buddy...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username