Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

srinithi21
 
Aug 28, 2015

obc

sir i belong to obc category. But im coming under creamy layer. And I entererd in the application form as obc. What can I do for that.?
Kshitij Baiswar
 
Aug 18, 2015

cremy layer

Respected Sir ,

I want to know that the marks given in any of the bank exam on three category that General /OBC/Sc,St ,Suppose a person is belong To OBC category but not having non creamy layer Certificate ,will his marks in exam is consider as general or OBC marks
Keerthana T S
 
Aug 17, 2015

reg obc certificate

i have wrongly entered as obc for bank po...what can i do nxt for correction?
sonalik
 
Aug 14, 2015

wrongly entered obc

Sir,
I belong to obc ..but because of my dad's income we cannot get non creamy layer certificate..and while filing ibps po exam form I wrongly entered obc catagory..Please suggest me what to do ...my mail Id is
Khedkarsonalii.22@gmail.com
shaviba
 
Aug 12, 2015

obc

sir
i m from tamil nadu im applying ibps 5 clerk exams. in my community certificate i m comming under BC . so can i apply for obc category???? and my fathers annual income is below 60000. am i eligible for non creamy layer????

but i dont have any proofs for my fathers income and all .i have only my community certificate (BC).

thank you
Sowmiya Mathivanan
 
Aug 3, 2015

Date of passing wrongly given

Sir Iam from Tamilnadu.i cleared ibps clerk 4 exam and got allotted in indian bank.In application i gave the date of passing wrongly. i gave 19-4-2014 instead of 23-5-2014 (correct date).bt they didn't say anything during interview time..my doubt is during document verification in joining date will they create any problem or will they reject me for the wrongly given date of passing.iam very confused due to this..please clear my doubt sir.my email id is sowmiyamathivanan92@gmail.com
raghu teja
 
Jul 29, 2015

regarding on obc creamy layer

sir, this is raghu teja. i belongs to obc category. but according to my dads income i belongs to obc creamt layer. but, i entered in the application as obc. so, pleasetell how can i solve this problem.
email id: raghu9000211@gmail.com
debraj213
 
Jul 22, 2015

registraion number and password

sir this is
debraj sahoo D.O.B-31-12-1985

i already filled Form of RRB -IV( Officerscale-1) 2015 but icould not recive any registration number or any password yet.

so i urge to you send me this registration number as well as password. then i will fully obliged.

my mailid-debraj213@gmail.com phone number -9937465197
bahal
 
Jul 19, 2015

NOT ABLE TO SEE MY SCORECARD

I have given exam NIACL Assistant conducted by IBPS and qualified for interview. I have given interview but cannot make up in final list. Recently NIACL Assistant score card was declared but I am unable to see it.
It is declaring my roll no. as invalid credentials.
ROLL NO. 3400700636
DOB 15-11-1992
Pls suggest what to do???
rama2485
 
Jun 27, 2015

regarding obc creamy layer

sir my age is 30 if i got obc creamy layer certificate only it is eligible for ecam or for selection i want the details suppose if i called for interview means but iam having obc creamy layer certificate only means they will select me or not i want to know this
muantea
 
Jun 21, 2015

wrong perentage

sir i have entered my percentage due to wrong calculation what can effect with this...????
rajveer suhag
 
Jun 3, 2015

punjab national bank

I applied for ibps 4 po exam 2014-15 under OBC category being a JAT and have been allotted PNB but after declaration of the final result PNB all of a sudden has issued a notice not to appoint JAT community candidates who have been selected under the OBC category giving the reference of the Supreme Court decision. The decision of the Supreme Court will effect the future appointments and not those appointments who been selected through the procedure as laid down at that time.
Please comment and look into the affairs . This is clear cut injustice to the Jat community.
megha.hooda13
 
Jun 3, 2015

jat reservation under obc

I have been alloted bank of baroda in ibps clerk 4...if in case BOB follows PNB's footsteps and cancel the allotment of jat candidates in ibps 4...then its not going to be fair because supreme court cancelled jat reservation in march ,2015 however the exam took place in december 2014, therefore cancelling ibps 4 allotments wouldn't be fair as every student have prepared hard to get this n is waiting for the joining at the moment.
ezeekush007
 
May 29, 2015

regarding obc ncl

Sir
I have selected to bank of India for clerk4 verification. Medical and other documents verification have been done .but I do not have obc ncl certificate one year prior to the last date of online registration 2/9/14 .I have obc ncl certificate issued on 10/1/15.will it be OK to get appointed .I am very much worry about it please show me the right way sir. Pls inform me on my email ezeekush007@gmail.com sir please.
bestar
 
May 20, 2015

spelling mistake in mother name

Sir in my mother name is esra tham and only in degree certificate it written esla tham ...so will there be any problem or I will get rejected for that ...please informed me quick ...coz if required changes I hv to go pune university to change ...my mail I.d thambestar@gmail.com
rajitha kumari5
 
May 14, 2015

obc non creamy certificate

Hi sir,
I got selected for interview in ibps clerk 2015.. but they have rejected my caste certificate.. i have original certificate of caste with non creamy layer.. but in that they have not written 13 clause.. but when i applied.. tahsil dar office they r saying they dont have the format which shows in ibps site... so they cant issue.. so what next how can i get.. with whom i have to contact... please help me..
poojavnair
 
May 12, 2015

incorrect date of passing and percentage of marks

Sir,
I have enterd wrong date of passing and passing percentage 81 instead of 82.50 percent....i hav qualified the entire process and now i am alloted bank of india....will this create a huge problem in further scrutiny of my certificates?
Abhishek Lakra
 
May 9, 2015

obc jaat

After provisional allotment by ibps in banks under obc category now banks are rejecting jaat candidates, is it fair to waste 2 months of a student preparing for such tough competitive exams?
Had I not completed my graduation by the time of applying for ibps po, would they consider me if I had degree after 17th March???? Ans is a big Noooo.
Then how can they reject us now?
Why should a student suffer from mistakes of court or government??
gopaljiarati
 
May 9, 2015

Ibps po 4

Sir I got 100 marks in Ibps po written exam.And my interview went good.I can't find any fault in my interview but now I can't get in to any list even for waiting list .i just need 48 out of 100 to get in to list.I don't know what might be the reason they rejected me..I am presently working in private bank..As if I have already owned a job they rejected me...??
Is it ethical to get such a hit ??and my dream in joining nationalised bank goes vain....
suanansa
 
May 8, 2015

ibps

sir i was selected for uiic assistant in general category,, the vacancy was also for only general category,,that is one post for the
state of meghalaya,, i cleared written n got selected for interview..among three of us one candidate was ST but applied for the post
and got selected Now i have a doubt how can a person apply for that general post...n even got selected..now question is if general cannot apply for ST than ST can apply for general ""Who will see the truth"" moreover they prefer local...people. I dont know what kind of concept is that....I dont think my interview was that bad it was so easy including the typing test....
UIIC said it will display the score of the canditate but they did not show any score ,,,,did nothing so it clearly shows its fake
suanansa
 
May 8, 2015

ibps

Ya some how me too i feel is it real ibps or fake becoz after written it totally depends on those interviewers whom they choose and what they prefer...than what is the value
of that score if they have their own preference and liking..........who knows it is transparent or not....they put on nonsense rules like regional language etc...who is uneducated every
person knows atleast english or hidi...I feel its bloody fake....
2654
 
Apr 29, 2015

spelling mistake

I have been selected for uco bank clerk .but I had my obc certificate with wrong spelling of father name ,ie ,ramiah is stated as ramaiah .is there any problem when document verification?.please reply me soon.
raaviiiiii
 
Apr 25, 2015

rejection of jats

I got 49.4 mrks n hv been allotted bank of baroda..but m jat so filled obc..but now banks are directly rejecting jats from their lists..n as m just 21 years old ther will not even provide me the reserva list..its titally unfair..all our proceeding had been completed before the sc scraping the jat quota..then why ibps is simpling elimininating the jats..m just 1 mark away from the general category..either they should lower down general cut off for jats or take them..they cant spoil our future like this..
ranjeet979
 
Apr 25, 2015

discrepancy in allotment of bank through IBPS PO/MT 4

Sir, I ranked 593 with 56.4 marks in the merit list of general category. Despite availability of vacancy in IDBI bank which is my first choice I have been allotted with Punjab national bank. If merit cum preference basis is followed then why I have not been offered to join IDBI, but many candidates belonging from same category and scored lesser than me are allotted IDBI.
neelima_neelima
 
Apr 17, 2015

Regarding change in caste category

I belong to OBC non creamy layer( I have certificate now) and but my mistake I have applied in GENERAL for CWE IBPS PO-4 exam . My test score was above GENERAL cut off. I Attended Interview. But Final Marks obtained is below General cut off but actually it is above OBC cut off, which should have been my actual score. Could you please let me know if there is any way to solve this ?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear subhendu Chowdhury , Information about your...
    freecharge.in - recharge amout refund
    sir Though RECHARGE OF Rs.150/- (from ing vysya...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear SUPARNA85, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    Aircel/ Prepaid - Aircel
    Dear VNMISHRA, The given number by you 7277057538 is...
    jodhpur nagar nigam - rajsampark portal comp. no 0315028395416
    I have complaint book on rajsampark portl complno...
    Yatra.com - Regarding ecash for Ref no: F34912
    Dear Customer, Greetings from Yatra.com! Regret the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Raju Saha, Credit of Rs 5 /- have been processed...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - shivej complaint
    Sir, kindly informed shivej likej my house LIG-204 OR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username