Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

rakhichandran
 
May 17, 2015

date of birth

sir,
applied for the idbi recrutement test and and paid my fee but my date of birth made a mistake that 25-05-1993, written as25-03-1993 can i change it if any problem occur for writing the exam and the selection process what can i do for changing the mistake plz suggest me the solution

emai id:rakhikollm92@gmail.com
rakhichandran
 
May 17, 2015

date of birth

sir ,
applied for the idbi recrutement test and and paid my fee but my date of birth made a mistake that 25-05-1993, written as25-03-1993 can i change it if any problem occur for writing the exam and the selection process what can i do for changing the mistake
narendra4041
 
May 5, 2015

date of birth

sir my graduation is compleated. but my date of birth is differ by two months less to the actual date given
Priyadarshini A L
 
Apr 28, 2015

mistake in the request sent

Selcted in IDBI BANK.
Priyadarshini A L
 
Apr 28, 2015

cwe po/mt-iv online test scorecard required

Sir/madam
I have been allotted as po for IDINI bank. I have got document verification on 30th of april.As it is mandatory to submit the score cards, in that case I have lost the print out and soft copy of my online test score card. Please help me in by providing my score card.
Roll no:2020514448
Reg no:1330796053
DOB: 12-05-89
Mail ID : priya12.al@gmail.com

Please it is very much necessary.
Thank you
santoshi B
 
Apr 26, 2015

ibps po scorecard

SirMadam

I have selected as PO in IDBI Bank.now they called for the medical check up on May 1st 2015.but i did not take printout of scorecard .now the link is closed .how can i get my score card.

My Roll No: 1260902435
My Regd No:1331409252
My Date of Birth:27-07-1991
My Email Id:santoshibadi@gmail.com

Please send the Score card to my mail sirmadam.

Thankyou sirmadam.
matamanju
 
Apr 25, 2015

ibps po 4

sir the bank called me medical check up this month 30 they asked score card i have no score wrriten marks score card but i have combined score card only i want to know my written marks but the ibps will close the link how can i print out the written score card
my roll no is 1170506362
reg no is 1330490658
my date of birth is 02-05-90
my gmail id is somumscmanju7@gmail.com

please send the my written score card
G.HARSHA
 
Apr 25, 2015

did not download my filled application form of sbi associates clerk 2015

sir/madam
i am G.harsha from hyderabad telangana.i did not download my filled application form of sbi associates clerk 2015.please say me is it necessary to provide hard copy of applicaion form during interview.if it is necessary please say me how to download it
my emaid id is harshagudapudi@gmail.com
sugan22
 
Apr 24, 2015

Cannot get final result combined score card of ibps clerk 3

Respected sir,

I cleared the ibps clerk 3 now recently i got allotment in the reserve list (second round) i need the final combined score card for the joining process. i checked in the ibps website but there is no link please help me sir.

reg no.1251923774
roll no.2810705137
state applied.Tamilnadu
date of birth.22-06-1992
email id:suganyapet@gmail.com
bhaveshna
 
Apr 16, 2015

can't get the final score card of ibps po 3

hlo sir,

I applied for IBPS po 3 .and i cleared it .now i get the selection in IDBI bank through 2nd round of allotment from reserve list candidates. They are demanding combined score card but at ibps site link is not active plz send me my final score card .i need it on 20th april for my document verification. my forms details are:

name :jyoti
dob:02-11-1990
registration no. 1240270113
rollno.2371352278
email id ..jyotigulia06@gmail.com
contact no.9467219256

plz help me sir.
thank you
shijilav
 
Apr 7, 2015

ibps iv clerk interview non qualified

sir i am shijila ...i want to know my intreview marks
Registration No: 1350510321
Roll no.: 2020517672
Email id :shijilav@gmail.com
sajeenamajeed
 
Apr 7, 2015

DATE OF BIRTH MISTAKE

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I had passed IBPS RRB clerk phase III.In my application form i have entered wrong date of birth comparing to my original date of birth so i request you to allow me to attend RRB clerk interview in future.

REG NO:1310391799
NAME:SAJEENA MAJEED
DOB:25-01-1988
ROLL NO:2090500485
EMAIL:sajeenamajeed14@gmail.com
PHN:9846738992
ajit2076
 
Apr 1, 2015

ibps pi iv

sir,
I ajit kumar want to know my interview marks
reg no 1331505737
dob 08-08-89
sumala
 
Apr 1, 2015

not selaecte

Sir/mam I am writing from 4 years this ibps exams ibps1 clerk qualified not reached cutfff ibps 2 clerk 2 lost by 1 mark ibps 3 lost by 3 marks again I applied po lost but clerical I got 105 qualified and we for interview I wrote Kannada I can spek Kannada but I failed in interview plzzz sir I am requesting u plz tell me where I am going wrong for this job sake I am not married sir I am 28 years sir I am a girl from poor family sir we have to pay 600 to apply if u do like this how can we overcome from this sir all my friends who learnt from me got job but I am not sir pizza sir my request sir plzzz by reply interview performance u don't qualify sir its humble request sir.
Thanking u sir
aketa bisht
 
Mar 24, 2015

password

Sir

I have forgot my password of rrb 2014 .so how I filled my form of rrb for interview



Name.aketa Bisht
Registration .1311016914
Email I'd.Bhumika.v25@gmail.com
Dob.14-4-92
Phone no.7895200650
manisha.tanushaurya@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2015

ratio of written test and interview in IBPS

Sir, Plz make a variance in in the ratio between the written test and interview in ibps because the ratio u have maintained leave no scope for the aspirants with low score Or why ips is conducting interview if they are taking the aspirants on the basis of high score of written test. The ratio that is 80:20 is not fair for all aspirants because low scorer cannot overcome due to minor portion of interview.


Nick dada
 
Mar 7, 2015

marks in ibps clerk 4

Sir/Madam
I HAD PASSED IBPS CWE CLERK IV AND ATTENDED THE
INTERVIEW HELD ON 20th FEB. I WANT TO KNOW MY MARKS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER.
NAME: NIKHIL GHANSHYAM GODHE
ROLL NO -2280705995
REGISTRATION NO-1350537694
DOB-28/03/1993
email id: Godhe.nik@gmail.com
Surabhi Hota
 
Mar 6, 2015

RETRIEVE SYSTEM GENERATED APPLICATION

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have been selected for interview for CWE IV Agriculture Field Officer 2015. But i dont have the filled application which is necessary for interview. Kindly send me the link to download it again.
Regards.
Name- Surabhi Hota
Reg.no-1370344653
DOB-22/07/92
Email- surabhi.hota@gmail.com
Varma Yrcs
 
Mar 6, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading.

Registration No: 1370034650

Name: YAMMALA RAJA CHANDRA SEKHAR VARMA

Post Applied For: IT OFFICER (SCALE I)

Roll no.: 1151011385

Date of Exam: 14-02-2015

Date of Birth: 09-08-90

Email id: varma.yrcs@gmail.com

Phone 8885216624

With regards
YRCS VARMA
MANISHA PANDEY
 
Mar 5, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading.

Registration No: 1370053770

Name: MANISHA PANDEY

Post Applied For: AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)

Roll no.: 2162135778

Date of Exam: 15-02-2015

Email id: manishapandey.com@gmail.com

Phone 9739974245

With regards
MANISHA PANDEY
ABHISHEK3324
 
Mar 4, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading. please i just cleared the exam and its very very important for me

Registration No: 1370574531
Name: ABHISHEK CHANDEL
Post Applied For: AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)
Roll no.: 1232134173
Date of Exam: 15-02-2015
Email id: snehalchandel@gmail.com
Phone7831007537

With regards
ABHISHEK
ABHISHEK3324
 
Mar 4, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer
Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading. please i just cleared the exam and its very very important for me
Name: ABHISHEK

Email id: snehalchandel@gmail.com

With regards
ABHISHEK
Lakhumanaraj Mech
 
Mar 4, 2015

marks in ibps clerk 4

I HAD PASSED IBPS CWE CLERK IV AND ATTENDED THE
INTERVIEW HELD ON 16 FEB. I WANT TO KNOW MY MARKS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER.
NAME: LAKHUMANARAJ S
ROLL NO -2910502399
REGISTRATION NO-1350065874
MOB NO.-8015863246
DOB-13/02/1992
email id:lakhumanaraj@gmail.com
pawan hooda
 
Mar 1, 2015

non display of marks

Sir
I HAD PASSED IBPS CWE CLERK IV AND ATTENDED THE
INTERVIEW HELD ON 11 FEB. I WANT TO KNOW MY MARKS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER.
ROLL NO -1781303481
REGISTRATION NO-1351835872
MOB NO.-8685898662
DOB-28071981
sasikalas
 
Feb 25, 2015

CWE RRB III password

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have missed password please help me and kindly send password in my email address.Here I have attached my Application details.

Email id - sasikalas84@yahoo.co.in
Reg. no.- 1310542093
Dob - 22-05-1984
Roll no - 2670505260
status - RRB clerk 2014 pass
Mobile No:9962246434

Regards
Sasikala.S

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bescom - Without our complaint JE is cancelled our home meter
    I am Venkataramareddy resident of Nandyalagadda village,...
    shopclues.com - damage of two chain watches51641221
    I had booked 5 watches dated on 15 may. Yesterday I...
    TNPSC - to know my register number
    Sir I've lost my TNPSC GRP 4 2014 hall ticket. So...
    Snapdeal...Bajaj table fanBT05 - no refund of my cancelled order in my bank account
    My order ID is 6222289864 I have placed my order for...
    Idea - RE : online recharge successful but not updated to my idea...
    Dear Customer, We regret the trouble with your prepaid...
    lost mobile - LOST MOBILE
    I lost my Huawei Honor Holly Mobile, dual Sim (bsnl +...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - NON PAYMENT OF MATURED FDRS
    JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES HAS NOT REFUNDED AN FDR FOR RS...
    AirCell - Recharge done wron online but company ready to refund or...
    Dear sir I have paid my bill for 7298001313 which is my...
    BSNL, Trichy - land line dead
    My land line no 04322-221467 in Pudukkottai is not working...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username