Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

avisrk
 
Sep 22, 2014

APPLICATION FORM DOWNLOAD

Sir,
i have lost my IBPS CWE CLERK 2014 application print out...now,last date for taking print out is over..will they allow me to write exam and attend interview..
please help me..

NAME- SOURAV DUTTA
My email is :- yesiamsouravdutta@gmail.com
REGISTRATION NO. - 1351069992
M.Swetha
 
Sep 20, 2014

sir

sir i did not took the printout of IBPS PO/MT Application form what i should do now last date of printout is over will they allow me to write written exam and to attend interview plz reply me email:mallelasweth9@gmail.com
poojakaruppiya
 
Sep 20, 2014

i am did not recive tha mail

Respected sir/madam,
i did finish full process of CWE PO/MT-IV exam.....bt i did not get the mail.......due to that reason i nt printout tha admit card.....yesterday i was complainted that mail id server not supported....pls send my other mail id.


CWE PO/MT Reg.no:1330612285 and Password:8YH8T6ED

email id:gayathrik.k8@gmail.com


pls send me application form

thank you sir/madam
hariomrana
 
Sep 18, 2014

incorrect percentage

sir i have applied for ibps po-IV but
i entered percentage incorrect.so plz tell me solution.will they reject me if i clear the exam?

email id-hariomrana10@gmail.com
NETHRA.PESCE
 
Sep 16, 2014

application print out

sir i have lost my ibps po/mt exams application print out...now,last date for taking print out is over..will they allow me to write exam and attend intreview..please help me..
mkname1
 
Sep 15, 2014

refused my adhar card and voter id

I was on right time at centre,at the time of entry i show them my adhar card downloaded from net as original not receivef at home,they refused to accept,Saale gadhe kamine yeh nhi jante ki Wahi ek card Bank me Kyc me use ho jata hai par in bewakufo ne mujhe exam nhi dene diya,votet id dikhane pe bole photo match nhi kat rahi,inko koi samjhaye ki india me aise hi voter id bante h ,agar 125 crore card h to unme 25 logo ki shakal nhi milti hogi
Aise gadhe invigilator h Radharaman Bhopal me.
Mera exam to gaya 14/09/2014 ka.
08087530464
vinupinku
 
Sep 14, 2014

application form lost

i had applied for RBI assistant and IBPS CWE PO/MT IV ,but i forgot to take printout of application form for RBI assistant recruitment and also IBPS PO/MT IV and last date for taking print out is also over so please help me for taking the print out of the application form and payment Receipt.my rbi reg no:1340559321 and my IBPS PO reg num:1330823674 . EMAIL ID- vinosri26@gmail.com pls send details as soon as possible
charu60
 
Sep 12, 2014

entered wrong email id

R/s
I have mistakenly filled wrong email id in IBPS CWE- Clerk form.
My email id is bhardwajcharu60@ymail.com and my registration no is 1351290506.
Please help me if the problem can be solved...
Varun Kumar
 
Sep 12, 2014

Name changed

actually my K VARUN KUMAR
but after filled the application my name appeared like "VARUN KUMAR K" and my hall ticket also appeared like same
is it any probem facing in my written test while matched with my original identity card
Naveen Tuppad
 
Sep 10, 2014

APPLICATION PRINT OUT

Dear Team

I had applied for CWE RRB III recruitment officers(SCALE 2 GBO)/office assistant and IBPS CWE PO/MT IV , But i forgot to take printout of application form for CWE RRB III recruitment of officers/office assistants and also IBPS PO/MT IV and last date for taking print out is also over so please help me for taking the print out of the application form and payment Receipt. Please send me details to my e-mail ID. reply me as soon as possible.


THANKS & REGARDS
NAVEEN TUPPAD
aryap
 
Sep 8, 2014

Officer Scale ii to scale i

I applied both

RRB Officer scale-I and Officer scale-II. But I am not elegible to write Officer

scale-II examinatiom. I received Officer scale -II Call letter. Kindly give me

permission to write RRB Officer scale-I and cancel the RRB Officer scale-II

registration. I hope you will give me permission to write RRB Officer scale-I

examination.

Officer scale-I Registration no.1320221580

officer scale-II Registration no.1320222131 and DOB:07-06-1990
hghemant0
 
Sep 8, 2014

wrong entering of percentage

sir i am applied for ibps po-IV but
i make a mistake entering the
percentage. could you please tell
me the solution
email id nirjagswm@gmail.com
Santosh dhas
 
Sep 7, 2014

payment status unpaid

Respected sir,

My name is santosh dhas & my registration number is 1350469523, i paid my fees through offline in indian overseas bank as on 26 of august, even though my status is showing fees unpaid. So kindly observe it for my convenience & send me a confirmation on my mail id Vickydhas999@gmail.com.
Shraddhav
 
Sep 6, 2014

Staff not understanding at the centre

My exam for IBPS RRB Officer scale-1 was scheduled today. In the admit card the reporting time was 8.30 a.m. However, since it has been raining in the city for past 1 week I reached at venue at 9.0. And the security personnel did not allow me to write the exam. I would like to highlight this that we all are aware that exam begins 1 hour after the reporting time mentioned on the admit card. Also since it is an online exam there are no further formalities that needs to be done once entering the exam hall. The candidates are only waiting for almost 45 mins inside the room. In such scenario I expect that the staff could have been coperative allowing students to enter the exam hall unless the exam begins. Firstly the centers are very far from the address of residence. It always takes ample amount of time travelling. Inspite of charging hefty amount there is absolutely no service provided.

I expect concerned authority to get back to me on this as soon as possible.
Badhurnisha
 
Sep 4, 2014

PAYMENT STATUS UNPAID

I have applied for IBPS CLERK CWE IV. I paid for the same in a branch of Punjab National Bank on 1.9.2014 i.e 2 days before the last date for payment. Yet I didn't receive any confirmation SMS/ E-mail regarding it. Payment Status of my application is still showing unpaid. I don't know what to do.... Please give a solution. Reg.No- 1350265322
h reddi
 
Sep 4, 2014

fee confirmation on my reg no 1351052483

fee confirmation on my reg no 1351052483 and i have paid fee 30/08/2014 in PNB at Hyderbad till now confirmation not recieved
satyawan hajare
 
Sep 3, 2014

Fee payment intimation message not received

My registration number is 1351699907. I have paid IBPS clerk fees of Rs.600 on 1-9-2014 in Bank of Maharashtra sangola branch through offline but not get confirmation mail.

pls send confirmation mail.
cheeks
 
Sep 2, 2014

payment status shows unpaid

Respected Sir,
I have applied for IBPS CLERK 4 on 26 aug 2014 and submitted tthe fees on
On 30 aug in PNB bank but i still did not get any confirmation message

Registration No.1351011063
Email ID- jyotisharm309@gmail.com
Transaction no. M86768
Branch code 307300
bindusharma
 
Sep 2, 2014

NAME WRONG ENTERED

I have applied IBPS CWE RRB 2014 on 2-07-2014, but I have wrong entered name as Bindu Sharma, actually my name is Bindu, so please tel me what i do. My exam will be on 6 sept 2014 ,its really late but plz tell me what i do
My registration No: 1320391958 , email: sharmabindu05@gmail.com
Shahzaib Ali Khan
 
Sep 2, 2014

Not able to make payment

Dear Sir

This is Shahzaib (Shahzaibalikhan30@gmail.com) i had registered my application (Reg No. 1351985271) for IBPS Clerk 2014 but was not able to make payment as site was not opening and again and again message was being displayed as pls try after sometime as too many registraton are going on.

Pls help me in making my payment as it is a matter of my 1 Yr hard work.

Regards
Shahzaib
bindusharma
 
Sep 2, 2014

NAME WRONG ENTERED

I have applied IBPS CWE-PO 2014 on 24-07-2014, but I have wrong entered name as Bindu Sharma, actually my name is Bindu, so please tell me what i do.
My registration No: 1330166102 , email: sharmabindu05@gmail.com
a srivastava
 
Sep 2, 2014

wrong email id

respected sir, i have entered wrong email id in my ibps po form will that cause a problem ...can it be sorted out.please help.akrsri6@gmail.com
pooja rani shah
 
Sep 2, 2014

delete the complaint

my problem is solvedd...plz delete d cmplnt....
lakshminadh
 
Sep 2, 2014

complaint about not receiving the conformation mail for ibps clerk examinaition

Sir/Madam my registration No is -1350944056. I have paid my clerk examination fee on 30-08-2014 (saturday) in Bank of India(gudivada branch ,andhra pradesh), but i have't received any conformation mail from IBPS .so please consider my request and send me the confromation mail.
thank u sir/madam.
R Naushad
 
Sep 2, 2014

status unpaid even after paid

Sir
My registration number is 1350728199. I have paid IBPS clerk fees of Rs.600 on 1-9-2014 in Indian Overseas Bank but the status is still unpaid. Please send me confirmation mail.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - No Refund after more tahn one month of purchasing a faulty...
    One of the worst online shopping experience from...
    Non stick diamond coated pan - wornout & become sticky
    As per personal conversation with m/s gurupreeth, I am...
    Matrix Cellular - cheating my matrix cellular
    I had opted for a matrix connection during my trip to...
    DEUTSCHE BANK INDIA - Debited account
    Dear Sir, I did swipe my PNB debit card at ATM of...
    Mobile - unknown calls
    I have received call from unknown no and using abusing...
    Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion - Lottary
    dear sir, i would like to inform u that i have got a...
    178781 - No any help from ZEE 24 TAS --> Bhaichand Hirachand...
    Dear Zeeeeee!!!!! 1. Why there is no any coverage is...
    TSSPDCL - more unit charges from last 3months contineusly
    Charging china meter of about more than 120 units in each...
    BSNL - Landline phone is not working
    My landline phone is out of order fro the last 20 days and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username