Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

raj kumar ahirwar
 
Apr 16, 2014

loss of mobile no

Sir,
My name is raj kumar ahirwar and my registration no is 1251440183.
Sir i have selected for the post of clerk in canara bank but due to theft i have lost my mob no. Which was 8960499621.
Please sir Kindly suggest me what i shoud do now my new no is 8090908003.
Thanking you.
vidhya.shivaprakash
 
Apr 14, 2014

Clerk 3 interview score regarding

Sir/ Madam
My written cut off is 40 and I belongs to OBC category. I performed very well in the interview, read Tamil fluently and written very neatly
The panel members also agreed with that. But Ive not selected as my mark is 12, combined score s 52. On what basis they'd given just 12 as my score? Even One of my friends who got written score 51, performed well in the interview got just 10 in the interview. As her written score s good she got selected. So we ve to come conclusion that we should get more marks in written n should not depend on interview though we have talent n skill to crack d interview. Or what's your suggestion n this issue. Not only me so many candidates facing this problem. You kindly consider this and help us for our success. Please. ...
nehabansal
 
Apr 9, 2014

u

hello sir,
i am unable to view my result(score card) of ibps specialist officer 2014. whenver i fill all the details including registeration no and date of birth on ibps specialist officer site, it generates error message which is" your session has been expired or unauthorized action performed. this error is same for checking result status of ibps specialist officer 2014. i am helpless now.. plz help me to solve this problem so that i will be able to view my result. plz respond me assoon as possible.. for your concern, i am giving information of URL of ibps site which is generating error message along with my registeration number, date of birth and mail id.

URL information is given below.
address of http://ibpsresults.sifyitest.com/cwesp3feb14/invalid_access.php
thanx with regards,
registeration no : 1260330537
date of birth: 14 july 1988
nehabansalmca1407@gmail.com
santosh ibps cwe clk iii
 
Apr 8, 2014

only obc is barred in final result

only obc undertaking is barred in final result sir what happened so all cwe clk complain ibps
santosh ibps cwe clk iii
 
Apr 7, 2014

cancellation my candidature cwe clerk-III IBPS

To,
The director
IBPS 90 feet d P road near takur polytechnic
Off, western express highway P b NO 8587
Kandiwali (E) Mumbai 400101

Sub- regarding the cancelation of candidature.
Sir,
With due respect I want to say that I appeared for the interview of CWE CLERK III held on 14/02/14 at bank of baroda,chandpur Varanasi.
As a procedure I submitted all my certificates but as per invigilator my caste certificate was not in the prescribed format so I submitted my certificates including caste certificate and signed an undertaking to resend the certificate as per the prescribed format.
Then after I sent the caste certificate as per the prescribed format by speed post to your office which was received by your officer on 01/03/2014 as per the status shown on the official web page of Indian postal service but when I saw my result the information that was been displayed was that my candidature has been cancelled due to document error.
Sir with all due respect this was quite embarrassing for me because I sent all my document and followed genuine produce.
So I request you to look into this matter and do the needful .
Thanking you Your sincerely
SANTOSH KUMAR BHARATI SO RAM ADHAR BHARATI
REG NO 1251480583
ROLL NO 3100571112
DOB-20-09-90
MOB- 9628297430-8601198005
sarika malewar
 
Apr 4, 2014

SHOW MY INTERVIEW R ESULT.I M NOT SATISFIED WITH

mera name sarika chandraprakash malewar hai my role no is 2230508358.my email id is sarika.malewar@gmail.com.Sir mujhe written main 86 marks hai .main obc category ki hu.mera interview b acha gaya tha but i m not qualify the interview.aisa kyu.sir mujhe apne interview marks ki details chahiye.sir main 2 times passhue hu but i m not satisfied with it .mujhe nyay chahiye.mujhe life main do baar chacemile but ab ye golden oopurtunity nai mil payegi.main ek middle class se hu mere husband ko b utni salary nai hai.please do a action .main kya kary?mujhe INSAAF chahiye.IBS ki b to galti ho sakti ho kuch calculationmain mistake b to ho sakti hai.please help kare.
sky007
 
Apr 1, 2014

complaint regarding my selection

Sir/Madam,
Most humbly I have to state that I,Suresh Kumar Yadav
appeared for IBPS CWE Clerks-III examination and
qualified the written test;also appeared for interview on 13/02/2014 at
Punjab National Bank Regional Office, Chandigarh. At the time of
interview I did not have latest OBC Caste certificate but
the concern officer of PNB permitted me to appear at
the interview
by submitting an Undertaking. Now the Final Allotment
result has been out and my result is not showing at the
site but a
notice regarding cancellation of candidature is showed
stating the following reason:
"You are aware that as per the direction contained in
the advertisement for the recruitment to Clerical cadre-
CWE Clerk-III, it was specifically provided that the
candidate should produce the required certificates at the
time of interview failing which they would be debarred
from appeaing from the interview. Though you were
allowed
to appear for the interview without the requisite
certificate this was contrary to the notification and you
have been
barred from further process of recruitment."
In context with above, I request you to please look at
the matter at your end.I
performed well in the interview. Also the officer told when to submit the latest OBC certificate if a got selection in a bank. Now i have latest OBC certficate but they cancelled my candidature. Now what should i do . Please save my 1 year. Details of my
candidature is given as below:
Name: SURESH KUMAR YADAV
Roll No: 1690501023
Reg.No.: 1250639358
Categoty: OBC
DOB: 20-07-88
MAIL ID- yadavsuresh21@gmail.com
contact no. 0796909164
Please help me.........pls concern...this is my life
udayk00
 
Apr 1, 2014

complaint regarding my selection

CANCELLATION OF CANDIDATURE IN IBPS
Sir/Madam,
Most humbly I have to state that I,udaykumar yamala
appeared for IBPS CWE Clerks-III examination and
qualified the written test;also appeared for interview on 13/02/2014 at
andhra,bank Regional Office, vizag. At the time of
interview I did not have latest OBC Caste certificate but
the concern officer of BOB permitted me to appear at
the interview
by submitting an Undertaking. Now the Final Allotment
result has been out and my result is not showing at the
site but a
notice regarding cancellation of candidature is showed
stating the following reason:
"You are aware that as per the direction contained in
the advertisement for the recruitment to Clerical cadre-
CWE Clerk-III, it was specifically provided that the
candidate should produce the required certificates at the
time of interview failing which they would be debarred
from appeaing from the interview. Though you were
allowed
to appear for the interview without the requisite
certificate this was contrary to the notification and you
have been
barred from further process of recruitment."
In context with above, I request you to please look at
the matter at your end.I
performed well in the interview. Details of my
candidature is given as below:
Name: UDAY KUMAR YMALA
Roll No: 1280508126
Reg.No.: 1250867879
Categoty: OBC
DOB: 15-06-87
MAIL ID- uday_4b0@yahoo.com
contact no. 7207308123
Please help me.........pls concern...this is my life
vandanavns
 
Apr 1, 2014

CANCELLATION OF CANDIDATURE IN IBPS

Sir/Madam,
Most humbly I have to state that I,Vandana kumari,
appeared for IBPS CWE Clerks-III examination and
qualified the written test;also appeared for interview on 14/02/2014 at
Bank of Baroda, Regional Office, Varanasi. At the time of
interview I did not have latest OBC Caste certificate but
the concern officer of BOB permitted me to appear at
the interview
by submitting an Undertaking. Now the Final Allotment
result has been out and my result is not showing at the
site but a
notice regarding cancellation of candidature is showed
stating the following reason:
"You are aware that as per the direction contained in
the advertisement for the recruitment to Clerical cadre-
CWE Clerk-III, it was specifically provided that the
candidate should produce the required certificates at the
time of interview failing which they would be debarred
from appeaing from the interview. Though you were
allowed
to appear for the interview without the requisite
certificate this was contrary to the notification and you
have been
barred from further process of recruitment."
In context with above, I request you to please look at
the matter at your end.I
performed well in the interview. Details of my
candidature is given as below:
Name: VANDANA KUMARI
Roll No: 3100508298
Reg.No.: 1251401302
Categoty: OBC
DOB: 23-12-89
MAIL ID- vandanapriority@gmail.com
contact no. 8604344058
Please help me.........
siddhucity
 
Apr 1, 2014

CANCELLATION OF CANDIDATURE IN IBPS

Sir/Madam,
Most humbly I have to state that I, Siddharth Gupta, appeared for IBPS CWE Clerks-III examination and qualified the written test;
subsequently appeared for interview on 12/02/2014 at Bank of Baroda, Regional Office, Varanasi. At the time of
interview I did not have latest OBC Caste certificate but the concern officer of BOB permitted me to appear at the interview
by submitting an Undertaking. Now the Final Allotment result has been out and my result is not showing at the site but a
notice regarding cancellation of candidature is showed stating the following reason:
"You are aware that as per the direction contained in the advertisement for the recruitment to Clerical cadre-
CWE Clerk-III, it was specifically provided that the candidate should produce the required certificates at the
time of interview failing which they would be debarred from appeaing from the interview. Though you were allowed
to appear for the interview without the requisite certificate this was contrary to the notification and you have been
barred from further process of recruitment."
In context with above, I request you to please look at the matter at your end as I scored comparatively high in the written
examination and appeared for the interview . I had been hoping for some positive outcome for last six-seven weeks as i
performed well also in the interview. Details of my candidature is given as below:
Name: SIDDHARTH GUPTA
Roll No: 2880502341
Reg.No.: 1251441808
Categoty: OBC
DOB: 29-08-88
CWE Clerk-III written weightage Total Score- 117
Please help me.........
kanik
 
Mar 24, 2014

for enquiry age

Respected Sir/Madam,
Mr. Kamal Kumar Shakya 1977 born appointed in UBI Bank madurai 2014 as a Rajbhasha Adhikari. shakya caste not included in any quota. can u suggest me 35 age is eligible for that post.
prashantgupta
 
Feb 23, 2014

not allowed for interview in obc-ex servicemen

To,
The IBPS,

sir, myself prashant kumar, reg.no.1250165316,roll.no-2261316579,marks-104 have applied in obc-exs category, i was having the caste certificate but not the obc.i have said in the interview(12 Feb 14) that i will produce the certificate in 15 days.i have also said that i am neither taking the age ralaxation nor cutoff of marks in obc category. but mr.shetty and mr narendra kumar not allowed me for the interview. i have got discharge from the service.

now my future is in dark .please kindly help me to get another chance of interview.
prashantgupta
 
Feb 23, 2014

not allowed for interview in obc-ex servicemen

To,
The IBPS,

sir, myself prashant kumar, reg.no.1250165316,roll.no-2261316579,marks-104 have applied in obc-exs category, i was having the caste certificate but not the obc.ihave said in the interview(12 Feb 14) that i will produce the certificate in 15 days.i have also said that i am neither taking the age ralaxation nor cutoff marks but mr.shetty and mr narendra kumar not allowed me for the interview. i have got discharge from the service.

now my future is in dark .please kindly help me
Alekhya Pitta
 
Feb 15, 2014

rejected as i dont have obc certificate

rejected as i dont have obc certificate
Dear sir/madam
i have went for attending the interview on 15 Feb for IBPS clerk 3. i brought only state BC certificate. OBC certificate has applied but due to Andhra ( telungana issue ) i cant submit my obc certificate in time they have rejected me. i have shown the online application also for the obc . pls think about my future and give me a second chance to attend the interview i will get the certificate with in one week please please please help me
my score -114
reg no - 1251154473
roll no - 2760518406
mail id - alkil.7373@gmail.com
name - alekhya pitta
dob - 28/08/1887
please help for my future give me a second chance to attend interview
kartikey rana
 
Jan 11, 2014

candidature cancellation in clerk exam

I gave my clerical exam held on 29/30 nov 2013 .when result is declared my candidature has been cancel by ibps. For this they say that due to unfair means during the examination my candidature has been cancelled but there was no such type of unfair means used by me during exam .I have submitted my exam successfully .I was sure to clear the exam with good marks as i prepared for this exam seriously and now i have no way as i was depend on this exam . I am so sad from that day. SO sir is there any solution to this problem so that i can get my result . PLEASE tell me any way if there is some solution .I am sure if i got my result there can be some good news in future.
seuli
 
Jan 11, 2014

Answer sheet Review-IBPS Clerk III

i want to review my answer sheet of IBPS Clerk III.. please let me know what is the procedure to do this..
pitcse
 
Dec 22, 2013

Fee submission of ibps ibps – specialist officer III(I.T OFFICER-SCALE 1)

Respected Sir, I applied for ibps – specialist officer III(I.T OFFICER-SCALE 1) on 13/12/2013 and click on ‘save and quit’ button then I got a mail and message containing my registration no and password. Using this registration no and password, I paid my fee (Rs 606.72) by internet banking on 14/12/2013 and got a message alert in my mobile “Your account no XXXXXXXXX is debited with Rs 606.72”. But e-receipt was not generated. I tried to open and edit application again but it was displaying” You cannot edit your application after submitting of the application”. Yesterday I found amount back in my account back that was paid. Now last date of fee submission is also closed. Sir I has given my 1 year for preparing this exam. I request you kindly to suggest me a way so that I could attend the exam. My registration and password details are:
Name: Prabhleen Kaur
Registration Number 1260635757
Password 24KC4ZTH
Email id: gsthesoccer@gmail.com
Swapna Swapnay
 
Dec 20, 2013

accepting wrong codes

Res sir, i have cleared ibps rrb exam in sept 2013 . On 17 dec 2013 ibps called eligible candidates for thr interview in karanataka vikas grameena bank , dharwad. while filling the online application form for interview i opted to pay the fee through the NEFT & unfortunately i filled the wrong ifsc code & the ibps accepted it & soon received the sms too that i have successfully applied for it but it will invalid. Sir kaindly help me to fill it again correctly.
s.gayathri
 
Dec 19, 2013

IBPS-SPL III AMOUNT DEBITED BUT APPLICATION NOT REGISTERED

Respected Sir, I was applying for IBPS - specialist officer III (I.T OFFICER-SCALE 1)on 13/12/2013.Once I Completed the application, the page is routed to online payment gateway,,there I paid Rs.606.72(including transaction charges) and I got a message alert in my mobile stating that "Your account no XXXXXXXXX7269 is debited with Rs.606.72 on 13/12/2013 towards POS withdrawal IBPS_PO SBIPGIN".But e-receipt is not generated.I have not received any registration id or password via mail/mobile.so I am not able to generate e-receipt from the website. Without e-receipt, registration id, password it is impossible to download halltickets and attend the exam in future.I request you kindly to suggest me a way so that I could attend the exam and please send my registration id and password details.

NAME: S GAYATHRI

PLACE: COIMBATORE

TRANSACTION ID: 1260559587

E-MAIL: sgayathri2412@gmail.com
deepak sonu
 
Dec 18, 2013

Unable to pay the fee and acess my registerd application no 1260497156 of IBPS Specialist officer 3

On 16.12.13 i was trying to pay for the specialist officer application (registration no:-1260497156). but when i tried to access my a/c then it showed that you have already edited your application 3 times. So kindly help me to make the payment for my application, as this is my last chance & there is no manual provisioning of payment of fees through bank challan. Kindly help

Deepak Sonu,
Ranchi Jharkhand.
Mail:- deepaksonuipm@gmail.com
contact:-9693236859
appus
 
Dec 16, 2013

not able to pay the fee and acess ma account

i cant acess ma account,,i alredy submitted the application but online payment is not done properly.so can u say wat is the status of my registration,whether i can complete my online payment now.126015221
my registration num:-
Abhiraj77
 
Dec 16, 2013

Not able to pay the fee

Its showing you have already edited your application 3 times.


Abhijit Saha
Provisional Registration Number 1260014723
Vishnu Lal K
 
Dec 16, 2013

IBPS SO : Application Submission Failed

My Internet connection failed in the middle of my transaction.
Now I can't login back . It is showing that "NO CHANGES/EDIT OF APPLICATION WILL BE ALLOWED AFTER HE SUBMISSION"
Please help .

My Registration NO : 1260506905
Password : E6H5R5ZM
Date Of Birth : 27-02-1992
Name : VISHNU LAL K
Vishnu Lal K
 
Dec 16, 2013

IBPS SO : Application Submission Failed

My Internet connection failed in the middle of my transaction.
Now I can't login back . It is showing that "You cant Edit it after
submission". Please help .
My Registration NO : 1260506905

Name : VISHNU LAL K
devi3
 
Dec 16, 2013

Server problem

Respected Sir/Madam,

My Ibps clerk exam held on 14 dec 2013 at Brilliant Group of Institution Hyderabad.I suffered because of server problem.
while I am answering to questions after selection of option then I clicked on save and next button but that not moved to next question . That means response time of server is low. If system is hanged or timer is running but mouse not moving in that situation we can complaint to invisilator but here problem is server(I feel). what is the solution for that? .


May be that server problem because of close date of ibps specialist officers. This also you take into your consideration. Any way lost my time.I hope that this time I can crack ibps clerk exam with highest marks, but because of server problem not pssbled.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - TICKET NOT BOOKED BUT AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED
    HELLO sir/madm i booked a ticket today.....i follwed all...
    84821 - Application for forgot nuxal effected code in my...
    sir, With due respect and humble submision i,...
    121@airtel.in - airtel money
    sir mai apna aitel money account site par login karte hai...
    care@irctc.co.in - non refund of failed transaction for reservation Rs.81/-
    Vide TR ID 0883484496 my reservation on 06-04-2014 has...
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam or GDA - Making of Speed Breaker in rakesh marg
    Sir, In Rakesh Marg Colony ,near RK Banqet Hall , Making...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - Payment Deducted From Account but have not received any...
    I filled in the registration form for Probationary Officer...
    Ibps - error message
    Hi I applied for the SBI Ibps 2014 on 22nd April but as...
    Emudhra - I want full refund!!!
    The payment reference number is : PAN508793093151 and PAN...
    CHERIL - SBI PO FORM ID AND PWD NOT RECEIVED AND MONEY IS DEBITED
    RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED THE PO REQRUITMENT FORM...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username