Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Sidhartha Wason
 
Jul 27, 2015

Difficulty in filling the bank challan

Dear sir/ Mam,
The letter intends to inform you that I, Sidhartha Wason who has qualified the CWE RRB III with 156 marks. I wanted to submit the challan in your bank but i live in Lucknow and there is no branch in Lucknow. Thus that mean I am not eligible to apply for the post, Do I need to move to othercity to just submit a challan. If you are not interested in appointing an Urban candidate then specify this in your notification. You should have given some alternative option to submit the challan. you must be knowing that the challan you have uploaded on your site gives the name of the Account and the Account Number, but, I must say its a great idea that a person is unable to submit the required amount through other banks.
Core Banking Solution (CBS) is networking of branches, which enables Customers to operate their accounts, and avail banking services from any branch of the Bank on CBS network, regardless of where he maintains his account. The customer is no more the customer of a Branch. He becomes the Bank's Customer.
This is CBS but the bank is an affiliate of Bank of Baroda and if I have an A/c in BOB, should I not be eligible to submit my CHALLAN.
Also if we see that the A/C number is given to us, is it not ennough that the amount will go directly in that A/C. Why not let people have the option to submit through NEFT, or give an online paymeny mode for easy acces of your customers. Its a small amount to create a payment gateway for the site and its done in minutes. The service you are providing is poor and not at all up to the mark that is just implying that you don't want to allow any Urban candidate in your bank.
I humbly request you and inform you that its my right to apply in your bank as I have passed the RRB clerk exam held in 2014. I feel you will understand my point of view and at least in future I will be able to see some changes, helpful in filling for the post.
Yours Faithful,
Sidhartha Wason,
sidhartha.wason@gmail.com
9506385715, 7275683001
vjraj264
 
Jul 20, 2015

date of birth

sir ,
applied for the ibps po 2015 and and paid my fee but my date of birth made a mistake that 09-03-1992, written as 09-06-1992 can i change it if any problem occur for writing the exam and the selection process what can i do for changing the mistake my email id : vijayraju004@gmail.com
psraja64
 
Jul 16, 2015

Payment Issue

I have applied for CWE-RRB-IV exam. But the payment gateway is not responding for payment.
priya_ram
 
Jul 9, 2015

request for getting valid system generated application form for idbi post of exectutive 2015

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for idbi post of executives 2015 .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading.

Registration No: 350066578

Name: RAAMPRIYA

Post Applied For: IDBI POST OF EXECUTIVE




Email id:rampriya2294@gmail.com
Phone :8754830183
breena.patel
 
Jun 23, 2015

enquiry of IBPS PO

I wanted to appear for IBPS PO 2015 and residing in New Delhi and I'm married to a guy in Delhi, wanted to enquire whether will get posted in Delhi only or the location will be pan India
PEDADA DINESH
 
Jun 21, 2015

wrongly entered graduation details

sir
while i am filling my idbi maniapl application i enterd wrong graduation there is no edit option so please tell me what to do
this is my mail id : pedadadinesh.PD@gmail.com
with regards
Dinesh
Payal Patel
 
Jun 18, 2015

cwe clerk -iv online test scorecard required

Sir/madam
I have been allotted as CLERK of CORPORATION BANK.It is mandatory to submit the score cards, in that case I have lost the print out and soft copy of my online test score card. Please help me in by providing my score card.
Roll no:1700702084
Reg no:1350900509
DOB: 24-11-1989
Mail ID : payalpatel2456@gmail.com

Please it is very much necessary.
Thank you
nitin kharat
 
Jun 9, 2015

Date of Birth

sir ,
applied for the sbi po 2015 and and paid my fee but my date of birth made a mistake that 08-03-1986, written as03-03-1986 can i change it if any problem occur for writing the exam and the selection process what can i do for changing the mistake
laxmi thakur
 
May 26, 2015

to retreive passward back

Sir
Myself laxmi thakur. I lost my passward of cwe rrrb 3. Its a humble request to u. Please kindly send my passward on my current email id
Details are as follow
Laxmi Thakur
Registration no. 1310082859
Roll no. 148030179
Email laxmithakur4387@gmail.com
rakhichandran
 
May 17, 2015

date of birth

sir,
applied for the idbi recrutement test and and paid my fee but my date of birth made a mistake that 25-05-1993, written as25-03-1993 can i change it if any problem occur for writing the exam and the selection process what can i do for changing the mistake plz suggest me the solution

emai id:rakhikollm92@gmail.com
rakhichandran
 
May 17, 2015

date of birth

sir ,
applied for the idbi recrutement test and and paid my fee but my date of birth made a mistake that 25-05-1993, written as25-03-1993 can i change it if any problem occur for writing the exam and the selection process what can i do for changing the mistake
narendra4041
 
May 5, 2015

date of birth

sir my graduation is compleated. but my date of birth is differ by two months less to the actual date given
Priyadarshini A L
 
Apr 28, 2015

mistake in the request sent

Selcted in IDBI BANK.
Priyadarshini A L
 
Apr 28, 2015

cwe po/mt-iv online test scorecard required

Sir/madam
I have been allotted as po for IDINI bank. I have got document verification on 30th of april.As it is mandatory to submit the score cards, in that case I have lost the print out and soft copy of my online test score card. Please help me in by providing my score card.
Roll no:2020514448
Reg no:1330796053
DOB: 12-05-89
Mail ID : priya12.al@gmail.com

Please it is very much necessary.
Thank you
santoshi B
 
Apr 26, 2015

ibps po scorecard

SirMadam

I have selected as PO in IDBI Bank.now they called for the medical check up on May 1st 2015.but i did not take printout of scorecard .now the link is closed .how can i get my score card.

My Roll No: 1260902435
My Regd No:1331409252
My Date of Birth:27-07-1991
My Email Id:santoshibadi@gmail.com

Please send the Score card to my mail sirmadam.

Thankyou sirmadam.
matamanju
 
Apr 25, 2015

ibps po 4

sir the bank called me medical check up this month 30 they asked score card i have no score wrriten marks score card but i have combined score card only i want to know my written marks but the ibps will close the link how can i print out the written score card
my roll no is 1170506362
reg no is 1330490658
my date of birth is 02-05-90
my gmail id is somumscmanju7@gmail.com

please send the my written score card
G.HARSHA
 
Apr 25, 2015

did not download my filled application form of sbi associates clerk 2015

sir/madam
i am G.harsha from hyderabad telangana.i did not download my filled application form of sbi associates clerk 2015.please say me is it necessary to provide hard copy of applicaion form during interview.if it is necessary please say me how to download it
my emaid id is harshagudapudi@gmail.com
sugan22
 
Apr 24, 2015

Cannot get final result combined score card of ibps clerk 3

Respected sir,

I cleared the ibps clerk 3 now recently i got allotment in the reserve list (second round) i need the final combined score card for the joining process. i checked in the ibps website but there is no link please help me sir.

reg no.1251923774
roll no.2810705137
state applied.Tamilnadu
date of birth.22-06-1992
email id:suganyapet@gmail.com
bhaveshna
 
Apr 16, 2015

can't get the final score card of ibps po 3

hlo sir,

I applied for IBPS po 3 .and i cleared it .now i get the selection in IDBI bank through 2nd round of allotment from reserve list candidates. They are demanding combined score card but at ibps site link is not active plz send me my final score card .i need it on 20th april for my document verification. my forms details are:

name :jyoti
dob:02-11-1990
registration no. 1240270113
rollno.2371352278
email id ..jyotigulia06@gmail.com
contact no.9467219256

plz help me sir.
thank you
shijilav
 
Apr 7, 2015

ibps iv clerk interview non qualified

sir i am shijila ...i want to know my intreview marks
Registration No: 1350510321
Roll no.: 2020517672
Email id :shijilav@gmail.com
sajeenamajeed
 
Apr 7, 2015

DATE OF BIRTH MISTAKE

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I had passed IBPS RRB clerk phase III.In my application form i have entered wrong date of birth comparing to my original date of birth so i request you to allow me to attend RRB clerk interview in future.

REG NO:1310391799
NAME:SAJEENA MAJEED
DOB:25-01-1988
ROLL NO:2090500485
EMAIL:sajeenamajeed14@gmail.com
PHN:9846738992
ajit2076
 
Apr 1, 2015

ibps pi iv

sir,
I ajit kumar want to know my interview marks
reg no 1331505737
dob 08-08-89
sumala
 
Apr 1, 2015

not selaecte

Sir/mam I am writing from 4 years this ibps exams ibps1 clerk qualified not reached cutfff ibps 2 clerk 2 lost by 1 mark ibps 3 lost by 3 marks again I applied po lost but clerical I got 105 qualified and we for interview I wrote Kannada I can spek Kannada but I failed in interview plzzz sir I am requesting u plz tell me where I am going wrong for this job sake I am not married sir I am 28 years sir I am a girl from poor family sir we have to pay 600 to apply if u do like this how can we overcome from this sir all my friends who learnt from me got job but I am not sir pizza sir my request sir plzzz by reply interview performance u don't qualify sir its humble request sir.
Thanking u sir
aketa bisht
 
Mar 24, 2015

password

Sir

I have forgot my password of rrb 2014 .so how I filled my form of rrb for interview



Name.aketa Bisht
Registration .1311016914
Email I'd.Bhumika.v25@gmail.com
Dob.14-4-92
Phone no.7895200650
manisha.tanushaurya@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2015

ratio of written test and interview in IBPS

Sir, Plz make a variance in in the ratio between the written test and interview in ibps because the ratio u have maintained leave no scope for the aspirants with low score Or why ips is conducting interview if they are taking the aspirants on the basis of high score of written test. The ratio that is 80:20 is not fair for all aspirants because low scorer cannot overcome due to minor portion of interview.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    I Ball Mobile - bulethooth handset issue in connecting with mobile
    I have purchsed i ball grovy neack band headset when used...
    National Insurance Corporation - please help me to get my nicl assistant roll number
    NAME: MEGHA KALMEGH EXAM NAME: NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY...
    Howrah municipality - Clean the Garbage's
    Last 4 week no garbages clean in the fakir Bagan...
    kalyan singh - Dead dog
    Dear sir A dog was dead due to electric...
    Air India - Refund less than agreed.
    I had booked a ticket on air india to travel as...
    Bus ticket - Without intimation bus s ervice got cancelled.
    Hi, This is a very bad experience with Paytm. I booked...
    TELANGANA RTO - Owner ship chenge
    Sir I am sold my bike 2 years back one counsultency but...
    OCTANE INFOSOLUTION PVT LTD SCAM - OCTANE not sc
    We don't spare anybody. No mercy for those who are...
    c division police station bharuch gujarat - Noise Pollution Contro
    મે.સાહેબ, આ અગાઉ પણ મેં...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username