Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

vedha shalini
 
Jul 10, 2016

application

I need my applied application details of cweclk 4 2014 in ibps my registration number: 1421862800 password: TV4ZH34H
ksamruth
 
Jun 18, 2016

Scam by Banks

Looks like SBI is making a scam by conducting exams like this..! We need to see our marks even though we are not advancing to the next exam. We need investigation on this..! Know the political influence these banks have it will never happen.
Nadella
 
Jun 18, 2016

Reg: SBI JA Clerical cadre Preliminary result

Hi,

Hi,

I received a message that the Main Exam for SBI clerical cadre Reg No. 340396342 is on 25/06/2016 at 8:00 AM.

But when i try to download the hall ticket for the main exam i am unable to do it and it is displaying a message that i am not qualified for the main exam.

Am i selected for the main exam or not?

Do let me know ASAP

PS My DOB: 31-12-1990

Thank You,
Anila Nadella
gurbhej
 
Jun 18, 2016

reevaluation of sbi clerk prelim paper

Reg no. Is 342515143,dob is 26/10/1991
Roll no..-2060707690

I m damn sure about my accuracy,but I am shown 'not qualified'.i m unable to see my admit card for mains.kindly reevaluate my sbi clerk prelim paper
nishu yadav
 
Jun 17, 2016

to revaluate my sbi clerk pre xam

my registration no. z 340136623 dob 15-01-1992 ........
Venue Code : 12447
ROLL NO./USER ID :3970505533 REGISTRATION NO. : 340136623
PASSWORD :71646490...
plz reevaluate it...
nishu yadav
 
Jun 17, 2016

to revaluate my sbi clerk pre xam

i m v.much sure about my accuracy but still m not able to find sbi clerk mains admit card ..kindly reevaluate my answersheet again...
as121528
 
May 10, 2016

entered wrong D.O.B in sbi clerk paper

I have applied for the post of sbi clerk. At that time I entered wrong D.O.B i.e 08-08-1993 instead of 01-08-1993 . now when admit card is out I get to know about this problem . so kindly tell me what the solution of this problem . please reply as soon as possible .
Thanking you
ABHISHEK SHARMA
I'd:-as121528@gmail.com
Reg. No. :- 342613717
ankita sharma09
 
May 8, 2016

lost of score card

sir i have to report on 18 may in madhyanchal gramin bank and i lost my score card as my computer got crash. please sir make it available.
Pinkk Geet
 
Apr 25, 2016

I want my written score card of rrb cwe ibps cwe rrb 4 2015 written score card

Sir , I request you to please available ibps rrb cwe 4 2015 written score card which is held on 19 sep 2014 . Please sir help me becase I have to report on 17 may in bihar gramin bank headquater I have my combined interview score card but I dont have written score card please sir I beg you
Jasjeet singh malhotra
 
Apr 5, 2016

Revaluation of aptitude section in ibps clerk mains 2016

Sir .... I attempted 35-38 questions in aptitude section ...n to my best of knowledge ..they all are correct ... BT I got only 27 marks due to which I missed to cross the cut off by 2 numbers .... Is there any way with which my aptitude section could be devaluated again ......???
Kushal22
 
Apr 5, 2016

Form

Hello sir/madem i have cleared cwe 5 clerk exam and allotted Pnb bank i dont have my application form print can you please provide it my name kushal meena
Reg. No. 1420269435
Roll no. 2710300129
Email id meena22kushal@gmail. com
Aastha92
 
Apr 3, 2016

Unsatisfactory marks

Sir/madam
I attempted 152 questions in ibps clerk 5 with 95% accuracy but scored only 129 marks.I request for the revaluation of my paper. Please reply.

Name: Aastha Rathore
Reg. No. 1420640631
Roll. No. 1560516880
Email: rathoreaastha29@gmail.com
deepthi k
 
Apr 3, 2016

about validity of the score

Dear sir/madam,i have attended for ibps clerk 5 mains examinination and got 130 marks.cleared all sectional cut off but missed over all cut off.please inform me about the validity of my score.how it can be usefull for further exams
my name is K.DEEPTHI
mail id:deepthikasetti@gmail.com
please clarify my doubt
Pandiarani
 
Apr 1, 2016

revaluation in ibps clerk v 2016

Sir/madam,
I wrote my ibps clerk v exam on 2nd jan 2016. Now result is declared but I got failed in reasoning which I attempted 35 questions. I am strong in reasoning but still I didn't got the expected mark. is revaluation possible???????????????
nutanpanda01
 
Apr 1, 2016

ibps score card

how to get ibps score card for written test as it is not available.
kindly tell me as idbi asks for print out of written score card.

email- nutanpanda01@gmail.com
naginvegda
 
Feb 22, 2016

No recived any call/ massage from Interview

Dear Sir,

I cleared clerk exam in 2013 , i got my mark sheet by post date of march'2012 validity of score card is up to 28/02.2013, but till date i don't have received any letter or any mail from your side for interview call ,

please give me suggestion about this ................I HOPE AS SOON AS GIVE ME REPLY..

my Roll No.2002217575
DOB : 30-06-84
Name of : Nagin M Vegda





thanks
Mohit dogra
 
Feb 16, 2016

Regarding clerical mains exam admit card

Sir,

I lost my application of mains exam admit card and the last date of download the admit card of clerical ibps 5 is over so pls tell me how would I have my roll no. And password of mains exam

My clerical prelims registeration no.-1421056629
Roll no. -1470704437
Password-51498436
lakshmibalaguru
 
Feb 14, 2016

REQUEST FOR RE-PRINT OF IBPS CLERK 2015-16

SIR,
I HAVE LOST MY APPLICATION PRINTOUT. application reprint is over.plz help me sir..i have e-receipt but application lost...plzzzzz kindly send my application to my mail sir.
my reg.no :1420617856
password :RHE8Z56G
ROLL.NO :2890504982
name :lakshmi.b
mail.id : lakshmibalaguru94@gmail.com
d.o.b :29.07.1994
Poojapk
 
Feb 4, 2016

Request for Reprint of Application form for IBPS clerk main 2015-2016

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied for IBPS clerk V exam 2015- 2016. I have lost my application form and e-receipt. The last date for the Re-print of application is over.So, I kindly request you to send the application form and e-receipt to my mail id.Please help me. Thank you.
My details are given below

Name: POOJA PARASHARAM KHANAPET

Registration No: 1421380406

Roll.No: 2020110215

mail id: pooja.pkhanpet@gmail.com




Regards,
Pooja
naseer 10
 
Feb 2, 2016

reprint of application farm

reprint of application form and e-payment softcopy
I lost my printout of my application form of clerk exam 2015-2016.My

Registeration number : 1421416617
Password :9EN6AB7C
ROLL NO :2020511042

I am inneed of the application form for further recruitment process.Please do the needful and kindly mail me my application form.
My mailid is nasaha2@gmail.com
sharme
 
Jan 27, 2016

reprint of application form and e-payment softcopy

I lost my printout of my application form of clerk exam 2015-2016.My

Registeration number : 1420419384
Password : HL5M3P8F

I am inneed of the application form for further recruitment process.Please do the needful and kindly mail me my application form.
My mailid is sharmelastar@gmail.com
Shwethabhat
 
Jan 23, 2016

Incorrect year of passout

Respected Sir,
As I mentioned 2015 as year of pass out in ibps clerk 5 application form but my actual year of pass out is 2013.Please kindly respond to me how to resolve this problem.My mail I'd is shwethbhat91@gmail.com
parulmishra19
 
Jan 15, 2016

filled btech instead of BE

Sir
By mistake I filled btech instead of BE please help me what should I do . I have my interview on 27 Jan of ibps po please guide me .
Email: erparulmishra1991@gmail.com
sethi.neha492@gmail.com
 
Jan 9, 2016

lost my registration number

my email id - sethi.neha492@gmail.com
date of birth - 04/09/1992
i have lost my registration number
please help me find
as i have applied for it specialist officer exam on 8th dec 2015 and exam gonna held on 30 th january 2016


please reply me fast

thanx in advance
Charu Agrawal
 
Jan 2, 2016

IBPS CWE clerk mains examinatiin center

Today exam experience was worst one in my life ever. Invigilators and management people were so rude to candidates, even basic things were not porperly provided there like chairs. Atleast the ibps can make sure that candidates can get basic facilities at the centre after payment of 600rs. Sometimes they dont provide a good system to appear in exam and hasitate to give sheets for rough work. If these college or institute can not bear the expense of sheets then ibps should instruct candidates to come with bunch of papers. Please solve this problem as soon as possible, otherwise this Ignorence encourages the monotonous behaviour of these exam conducting organisations.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNEB online website - Power cut frequently happening daily
    Hi Sir, We are staying in narayanapuram, chakravarthy...
    MyDentist - Guarantee card not given after promising
    I have done the root canal for two teeth and caps were...
    online sbi - Payment not received
    My Self Amit Bansal I have done the online payment of...
    VOLTAS - Voltas Split A.C 1.5 ton cooling problem
    Sir, Reference my earlier complaint dated 13.7.2016...
    PayUindia Ltd. - Payment failed but amt. debited from my SBI Bank
    Dear sir, I make a payment sum of Rs.73/- only against...
    Mumbai (Ex Bombay) Exchange Office (INDIA) - International Parcel not received
    I have ordered parcel (RJ539116706CN)of Rice from China....
    BIBA - BIBA is a fraud
    I was trying to order online and due to technical issues...
    Fast Track - CHARGED DOUBLE/FRAUD COMPANY
    I HAVE BOOKED A CAB ON 28 JULY 16@4:30 pm FROM MY...
    HDFC Food Plus Card - Request for new PIN
    Hi , I work for CTS and I forgot the PIN for the food...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username