Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

garima@24
 
Aug 24, 2016

Forgot exam year

I was given ibps clerical exam 2times.. but i was forgot exam year. It is necessary to fill last year in ibps clerk-VI application form
garima@24
 
Aug 24, 2016

Forgot exam year

Sir, i was given ibps clerk 2times.. But i was forgot that year.. it is necessary to fill year in clerk-IV..
anay nath
 
Aug 23, 2016

Lost My S.B.I Clerk Junior associates 2016

Respected sir,
i lost my registration no. and password of SBI JUNIOR ASSOCIATES 2016 and even it is not in my email . As it is essential to mention about my appearance in the next CWE.I need my registration details. Please help me in regaining my registration details.

NAME : ANAY KUMAR NATH
FATHER'S NAME : ASHIM KUMAR NATH
D.O.B : 22-05-1993
REGISTERED MAIL ID.: anaynath3@gmail.com
Satyaki2
 
Aug 23, 2016

Forgot reg no. of ibps clerk 2015

Sir,
Is it necessary to fill last year registration number because i forget my registration number of 2015.
so please suggest me what should i do for that .so i can fill my form as soon as possible.

Regards,
Satyaki Dutta

email: satyaki.dutta2@gmail.com

D.o.b:18-09-1993
Kanika45
 
Aug 23, 2016

Forgot 2013 registration number of clerk

Hi sir, i appeared for 2013 IBPS clerk exam. But, i forgot my registration number even it is not in my email. How to complete the form as it is necessary to fill the registration number. Please help me.
venkatamanikanta
 
Aug 23, 2016

i loss my registration number for clerk 5

sir, i lost my registration no. and password of IBPS clerk 2015and even it is not in my email . As it is essential to mention about my appearance in the CWE 6. I need my registration details. Please help me in regaining my registration details.

Thanking sir.

Email id:
Venkatamanikanta92@gmail.com
PH no.9666047881
Vishu24
 
Aug 23, 2016

Forget registration no ibps clerck 2013 2014

I want to fill ibps 2016 and have forgotten my last 3 years registration no.of ibps clerk Name vishakha raghuwanshi
D.o.b 02-10-88
I.d vishakharaghuvanshi@gmail.com
venkatamanikanta
 
Aug 23, 2016

i loss my registration number for clerk 5

sir, i lost my registration no. and password of IBPS clerk 2015and even it is not in my email . As it is essential to mention about my appearance in the CWE 6. I need my registration details. Please help me in regaining my registration details.
harry_1990
 
Aug 22, 2016

lost registration no. of ibps clerk 2013,2014

lost registration no. of ibps clerk 2013,2014
sir, i lost my registration no. and password of IBPS clerk 2013, 2014 and even it is not in my email . As it is essential to mention about my appearance in the IBPS clerk 2013, 2014, I need my registration details. I kindly request you to consider my problem and reply me as soon as possible.

Name- P.Hari vignesh
D.O.B.- 23.06.1990
email id.- pharivignesh@gmail.com
agojre
 
Aug 20, 2016

CASTE-PAYMENT

i entered wrong caste and payment status is paid.in that situation how to cancel the payment
sharma25monika
 
Aug 17, 2016

lost registration no. of ibps clerk 2014

sir, i lost my registration no. and password of IBPS clerk 2014 and even it is not in my email . As it is essential to mention about my appearance in the CWE 4, I need my registration details. Please help me in regaining my registration details.

Name- Monika Sharma
D.O.B.- 15.09.1993
email id.- sharma25monika@gmail.com
M.Padma
 
Aug 14, 2016

Wrong Contact Number

I have entered my mobile number wrongly in the application form.

Reg No : 1471249709
Mail ID : padmavinotham@gmail.com
mesta
 
Aug 13, 2016

money deducted from account still not got confirmation

Sir I have applied for CWE PO/MT at 06.07pm.money is deducted from my account but yet not recieved confirmation mail from them.

my registration no:1472339883
mail id:keshavmesta88@gmail.com
Poornima Arumugam
 
Aug 13, 2016

Contact details wrong

I have entered my mobile number wrongly in the application form.
How to correct it,
Regn.no : 1472165571

The correct Mobile No is 9488301975
arunkumar bodapati
 
Aug 12, 2016

for modify IBPS CWE PO/MT-VI

i have applied for ibps po 2016.i want to change my banks preference order but i cannot find edit application.can send me details how to modify preference order.

mail id:bodpati.arunkumar@gmail.com
reg no:1470678025
dob:10-08-1994
krati choudhari
 
Aug 12, 2016

wrong dob entered

sir i had applied for ibps 2016 and my birthdate is 30-9-1995 and mistakenly it has been entered as 13-5-1995 so is there any chance to modify it


Name-Krati choudhari
E-mail-kratichoudhari@gmail.com
ravendrakushwaha83@gmail.com
 
Aug 11, 2016

To recover previous year registration

Sir,
I have appeared previous year in IBPS PO/CWE, but i lost my registration no even form my mail also. So please re-provide my registration number.

detail- NAME: RAVENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHA
DOB : 10/08/1992
MAIL : ravendrakushwah83@gmail.com
YEAR: 2014,2015
sunithakumari
 
Aug 11, 2016

Lost my registration number

I wrote an IBPS CWE PO/MT exam held in 2014. I lost my registration number. Please let me know my registration number, y details are:

NAME:RACHAPALLI SUNITHA KUMARI
DOB: 24-05-1994
MAIL: sunitha4574@gmail.com
sunithakumari
 
Aug 11, 2016

Lost my registration number

I wrote an IBPS CWE PO/MT exam held on 2014 in karnataka. I lost my registration number . Please let me know my registration number as soon as possible.
7DEEP7
 
Aug 10, 2016

To get previous year registration number

Sir/Madam
I have lost my previous years registration numbers. As last date of filling the form is about to come. Please reply me as soon as possible.
My details:
Name : Deepinder Kaur
D.O.B - 11-08-1990
EMAIL ID -deepinderkaurr1190@gmail.com
glady singh
 
Aug 9, 2016

did some mistakes in ibps po application form

i appeared in ibps po 5 last year. But i mentioned no in the application form 2016 by mistake. will this create any problem.. if yes plz suggest me what to do.
basukinath choudhary
 
Aug 9, 2016

missing registration number

I want to apply for IBPS PO 6 . I had appeared in the IBPS PO CWE 5 . I lost my registration number and password of the respective exam & even it is not in my email . As it is essential to mention about my appearance in the CWE 5 , I need my registration number.
I kindly request you to consider my problem and reply me as soon as possible.

My details
name- basukinath choudhary
don-05-12-1992
email id-basukic809@gmail.com
ANISHA PANDIT
 
Aug 7, 2016

LOST REG NO. IBPS 2015

Registration number
I had appeared last year CWE V IBPS PO .I lost my registration number and password and also it is not in my mail id,but it is essential to fill the registration for this year CWE VI PO.So how will i get my reg no..MY email id is anisha.anc@gmail.com.Date of Birth is 20-06-1989
ANISHA PANDIT
 
Aug 7, 2016

Registration number missing

I had appeared last year CWE V IBPS PO .I lost my registration number and password and also it is not in my mail id,but it is essential to fill the registration for this year CWE VI PO.So how will i get my reg no..MY email id is sujit2912@gmai.com.Date of Birth is 29-12-1988
sujit2912
 
Aug 5, 2016

Registration number missing

Registration number missing

I had appeared last year CWE V IBPS PO .I lost my registration number and password and also it is not in my mail id,but it is essential to fill the registration for this year CWE VI PO.So how will i get my reg no..MY email id is sujit2912@gmai.com.Date of Birth is 29-12-1988.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero fin corp - financial
    financial My name Masroof Miyan. I BUY Hero Passion Pro...
    Ebay India - Not received my product
    Dear team, Where is the my product my order date 17th...
    HDFC/Food plus card - HDFC Food Plus Card is not accepting in Spencer's...
    Hi I am not able to buy any grocery items from...
    lava pixel v2 - motherboard and display LED hanging problem
    Before 1 month I registered my complaint so why you...
    trichy corporation - Violent Street dogs
    Violent Street Dogs I am a resident of Neruji street,...
    INDIAN POST - delay of parcel
    delay in update of status article was despatched on...
    GVMC visakhapatnam - Road blocking by parking vehicles on the roads
    The roads of mangapuram colony are completely blocked by...
    Jindal Cotex - No payment of FD
    My FD 924 OF RS 3 LAKES MATURED ON AUG 2012 I have not...
    BSNL Kalyan - band hai
    kai comp. ki, bar bar awaj me janjanhat aati hai. ab to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username