Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

matamanju
 
Apr 25, 2015

ibps po 4

sir the bank called me medical check up this month 30 they asked score card i have no score wrriten marks score card but i have combined score card only i want to know my written marks but the ibps will close the link how can i print out the written score card
my roll no is 1170506362
reg no is 1330490658
my date of birth is 02-05-90
my gmail id is somumscmanju7@gmail.com

please send the my written score card
G.HARSHA
 
Apr 25, 2015

did not download my filled application form of sbi associates clerk 2015

sir/madam
i am G.harsha from hyderabad telangana.i did not download my filled application form of sbi associates clerk 2015.please say me is it necessary to provide hard copy of applicaion form during interview.if it is necessary please say me how to download it
my emaid id is harshagudapudi@gmail.com
sugan22
 
Apr 24, 2015

Cannot get final result combined score card of ibps clerk 3

Respected sir,

I cleared the ibps clerk 3 now recently i got allotment in the reserve list (second round) i need the final combined score card for the joining process. i checked in the ibps website but there is no link please help me sir.

reg no.1251923774
roll no.2810705137
state applied.Tamilnadu
date of birth.22-06-1992
email id:suganyapet@gmail.com
bhaveshna
 
Apr 16, 2015

can't get the final score card of ibps po 3

hlo sir,

I applied for IBPS po 3 .and i cleared it .now i get the selection in IDBI bank through 2nd round of allotment from reserve list candidates. They are demanding combined score card but at ibps site link is not active plz send me my final score card .i need it on 20th april for my document verification. my forms details are:

name :jyoti
dob:02-11-1990
registration no. 1240270113
rollno.2371352278
email id ..jyotigulia06@gmail.com
contact no.9467219256

plz help me sir.
thank you
shijilav
 
Apr 7, 2015

ibps iv clerk interview non qualified

sir i am shijila ...i want to know my intreview marks
Registration No: 1350510321
Roll no.: 2020517672
Email id :shijilav@gmail.com
sajeenamajeed
 
Apr 7, 2015

DATE OF BIRTH MISTAKE

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I had passed IBPS RRB clerk phase III.In my application form i have entered wrong date of birth comparing to my original date of birth so i request you to allow me to attend RRB clerk interview in future.

REG NO:1310391799
NAME:SAJEENA MAJEED
DOB:25-01-1988
ROLL NO:2090500485
EMAIL:sajeenamajeed14@gmail.com
PHN:9846738992
ajit2076
 
Apr 1, 2015

ibps pi iv

sir,
I ajit kumar want to know my interview marks
reg no 1331505737
dob 08-08-89
sumala
 
Apr 1, 2015

not selaecte

Sir/mam I am writing from 4 years this ibps exams ibps1 clerk qualified not reached cutfff ibps 2 clerk 2 lost by 1 mark ibps 3 lost by 3 marks again I applied po lost but clerical I got 105 qualified and we for interview I wrote Kannada I can spek Kannada but I failed in interview plzzz sir I am requesting u plz tell me where I am going wrong for this job sake I am not married sir I am 28 years sir I am a girl from poor family sir we have to pay 600 to apply if u do like this how can we overcome from this sir all my friends who learnt from me got job but I am not sir pizza sir my request sir plzzz by reply interview performance u don't qualify sir its humble request sir.
Thanking u sir
aketa bisht
 
Mar 24, 2015

password

Sir

I have forgot my password of rrb 2014 .so how I filled my form of rrb for interview



Name.aketa Bisht
Registration .1311016914
Email I'd.Bhumika.v25@gmail.com
Dob.14-4-92
Phone no.7895200650
manisha.tanushaurya@gmail.com
 
Mar 10, 2015

ratio of written test and interview in IBPS

Sir, Plz make a variance in in the ratio between the written test and interview in ibps because the ratio u have maintained leave no scope for the aspirants with low score Or why ips is conducting interview if they are taking the aspirants on the basis of high score of written test. The ratio that is 80:20 is not fair for all aspirants because low scorer cannot overcome due to minor portion of interview.


Nick dada
 
Mar 7, 2015

marks in ibps clerk 4

Sir/Madam
I HAD PASSED IBPS CWE CLERK IV AND ATTENDED THE
INTERVIEW HELD ON 20th FEB. I WANT TO KNOW MY MARKS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER.
NAME: NIKHIL GHANSHYAM GODHE
ROLL NO -2280705995
REGISTRATION NO-1350537694
DOB-28/03/1993
email id: Godhe.nik@gmail.com
Surabhi Hota
 
Mar 6, 2015

RETRIEVE SYSTEM GENERATED APPLICATION

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have been selected for interview for CWE IV Agriculture Field Officer 2015. But i dont have the filled application which is necessary for interview. Kindly send me the link to download it again.
Regards.
Name- Surabhi Hota
Reg.no-1370344653
DOB-22/07/92
Email- surabhi.hota@gmail.com
Varma Yrcs
 
Mar 6, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading.

Registration No: 1370034650

Name: YAMMALA RAJA CHANDRA SEKHAR VARMA

Post Applied For: IT OFFICER (SCALE I)

Roll no.: 1151011385

Date of Exam: 14-02-2015

Date of Birth: 09-08-90

Email id: varma.yrcs@gmail.com

Phone 8885216624

With regards
YRCS VARMA
MANISHA PANDEY
 
Mar 5, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading.

Registration No: 1370053770

Name: MANISHA PANDEY

Post Applied For: AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)

Roll no.: 2162135778

Date of Exam: 15-02-2015

Email id: manishapandey.com@gmail.com

Phone 9739974245

With regards
MANISHA PANDEY
ABHISHEK3324
 
Mar 4, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading. please i just cleared the exam and its very very important for me

Registration No: 1370574531
Name: ABHISHEK CHANDEL
Post Applied For: AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)
Roll no.: 1232134173
Date of Exam: 15-02-2015
Email id: snehalchandel@gmail.com
Phone7831007537

With regards
ABHISHEK
ABHISHEK3324
 
Mar 4, 2015

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer-IV

Request for getting the valid system generated application form of specialist officer
Sir/Madam,
I missed to print the valid system generated application form for IBPS specialist officer exam-IV .I request you to kindly send my application form to my mail id or provide me the link for downloading. please i just cleared the exam and its very very important for me
Name: ABHISHEK

Email id: snehalchandel@gmail.com

With regards
ABHISHEK
Lakhumanaraj Mech
 
Mar 4, 2015

marks in ibps clerk 4

I HAD PASSED IBPS CWE CLERK IV AND ATTENDED THE
INTERVIEW HELD ON 16 FEB. I WANT TO KNOW MY MARKS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER.
NAME: LAKHUMANARAJ S
ROLL NO -2910502399
REGISTRATION NO-1350065874
MOB NO.-8015863246
DOB-13/02/1992
email id:lakhumanaraj@gmail.com
pawan hooda
 
Mar 1, 2015

non display of marks

Sir
I HAD PASSED IBPS CWE CLERK IV AND ATTENDED THE
INTERVIEW HELD ON 11 FEB. I WANT TO KNOW MY MARKS.
MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER.
ROLL NO -1781303481
REGISTRATION NO-1351835872
MOB NO.-8685898662
DOB-28071981
sasikalas
 
Feb 25, 2015

CWE RRB III password

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have missed password please help me and kindly send password in my email address.Here I have attached my Application details.

Email id - sasikalas84@yahoo.co.in
Reg. no.- 1310542093
Dob - 22-05-1984
Roll no - 2670505260
status - RRB clerk 2014 pass
Mobile No:9962246434

Regards
Sasikala.S
nymisha
 
Feb 23, 2015

i lost my registration no of rbi assistant

sir, i have accidentally deleted the mail which had registration number regarding rbi asst 2014 exam. now iam not able to retrieve my registration number what to do?
if any possibility please let me know.my email id-nymisha30@gmail.com
karan2015
 
Feb 13, 2015

match the thumb of the candidate appear in ibps po 4 cwe and interview separately

Sir,
It's an urgent to check the thumb impressions of the candidate, who qualified in common written exam of ibps po/Mt iv and the candidate appear in interview separately because many of the candidate appear in cwe are different from the original candidate especially for the center of exams in patna
For your kind effort career of many meritorious students will be justified
karthickgowthaman
 
Feb 5, 2015

IPBS CWE PO IV Result

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am Gowthaman.K , I was written IBPS CWE PO -IV exam, I am not checked my (5 Section) /mark staus , if possible kindly send me my score lis , with this mail I had attached my Exam details

Registration No: 1330457834
Name: GOWTHAMAN K
Roll no.: 2840903255
DOB : 20.05.1987
ramalakshmi07
 
Jan 30, 2015

ramalakshmi07

i cleared the ibps clk-iv written exam.Now for an interview obc certificate with the date before the last date of online application submission(i.e.1/9/14) is required but i have an certificate with the date 21/1/15.is that certificate valid for interview or else what i have to do?please inform me.
email id :ramalakshmiramya07@gmail.com
Saranyaa
 
Jan 30, 2015

FAILED TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM

Hi Sir,
I have applied for cwe Specialist officer(IT officer Scale 1) but I failed to download the application. please send me the link to download the same.


Name- Saranyaa
Reg no-1370479448
dob- 04/02/1993
email-saranyaac92@gmail.com
ramalakshmi07
 
Jan 30, 2015

didn't get score card

Ramya
I am Ramya from Chennai. I have cleared the CWE clerk4 exam and shortlisted for the interview. I would like to know my total marks scored in this examination. In the IBPS website, they have mentioned that the scores can be viewed on query based system. Kindly let me know my scores and hereby I have mentioned my details.
Registration number : 1351555190
Roll Number : 2920502753
Email id : ramalakshmiramya07@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Stray Dogs - stray dogs
    Respected sir/ madam Please help us from...
    airtel online recharge - recharge have not been credited
    I have not received my recharged my online txn ID is...
    BSNL - lost BSNL sim
    I have lost my phone and sim card.so please deactivate all...
    LG Electronics - 42 LW5700 3d led Tv
    I have purchased a LG 3D Led Tv (42 LW 5700) 2.5 years...
    Reliance Communication / PRO-3 DONGLE - RE: No connectivity
    Dear Anjena, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    Reliance Telecom - RE: Very bad company
    Dear Amit, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    ASUS ZENFONE 5 - glass broken
    I Bought new Asus Zenfone 5 when i am lying i keep my...
    CSEB - power cutt off
    Sirmadam, due to heavy storm on 26th april 2015 evening,...
    garden view - generator
    I am living at Surat. My home at 1st floor. My society...
    reliance gsm - RE: Block SIM Due to Lost
    Dear Anil, We tried reaching out to you on the number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username