Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

snehal panchal
 
Feb 14, 2017

irrelevant or wrong score

Dear sir/mam

IBPS SO VI 2017

I attempted 8 question in english section and it is unexpected for me to get score card of 0.50 marks in english section.I appeared for several IBPS exams and always cleared cut off with good margin. please re-evaluate my english answer sheet and revert back me to asap and accordingly reconfirmed my eligibility for interview.

Registration NO: 1530098913

Roll NO: 2102091654

DOB: 4-12-91

DATE OF EXAM-29/1/2017

TIME:9:0 AM
Mail ID:- snehalpanchal151@gmail.com
shreya.ray
 
Jan 22, 2017

SBI PROMOTION TEST

The objective paper conducted by IBPS. Shows irrelevant No.s of incorrect answers for only mine paper amongst a group of 77. The no. Of incorrect answers is impossible to attain and they are just playing with my career giving no scope of review or proper reevaluation. Please help me get a proper evaluation done.My career being at stake here.
Shreya Ray
User id -2107642814
nikhilrane
 
Jan 13, 2017

About exam centre

Dear sir,
I applied for ibps so exam and got my call letter today,but i got kolhapur as avenue for the test.Originally i am from Satana,Nashik and Kolhapur is approximately 600km and travelling is also not possible for me.Also I prefered Pune or Mumbai for exam centre.Please help me and change my exam venue.Its my genuin request to you.My details of application are as given below

Registration Number: 1530268716
Name: Nikhil Shirish Rane
Date Of Birth: 31-12-1994
Category: OBC
Post: I.T. Officer (Scale-I)
Centre: Pune
qwere
 
Jan 3, 2017

FINDING OUT OF REGISTERATION NO. OR ROLL NO.

unfortunately i have forgotten my registration no./ roll no. of IBPS RRB IV by which i should know my name in the list of provisionally selected candidate.
thank you.
pooja..
 
Jan 2, 2017

irrevelant result

i am 100% sure about my rbi assistant pre result that it is wrong .kindly take some action against it as soon as possible.
coz people who are not attending a single question are getiing qualified and marks also .how is it possible?
roll no.-1390700904
centre-darbhanga
time-4.30-5.30
date 24th dec
plz go through it once again.
email id-pooja.xeny@gmail.com
bhavani bhusurapalli
 
Jan 2, 2017

Invalid login credentials

I am unable to see my ibps rrb scale 2 exam score, its shows invalid login, kindly help me..

my registration id is- 1500013278
my roll number is- 2833090952
Password - 67245016
my D.O.B. is- 05-08-1987
my name is- Bhavani Bhusurapalli

Thanks,
Bhavani.
iyer.vignesh258
 
Dec 30, 2016

IMPRUDENT SETTINGS OF QUESTIONS IN ALL IBPS EXAMS

Sir/Madam,
I am an aspiring student who is seeking government job. I gave IBPS PO 2016 Pre Exam, RRB Officer Scale 1 Pre exam, NIACL Pre Exam and RBI Assistant Pre Exam. I am quite skeptical about some of the questions of the exam in which none of the options gratify the answers.Currently I am at the discernment that these exams are just the sources made to earn easy Remuneration, but at the behest of candidate`s career. The reason is inevitable from the fact that they don`t even have the audacity to manually type questions for each exam, verify the answers of those taken from TCS Question Bank, when they are getting an year for preparing exams. Candidates just envisage on my message and if you think it is legitimate then forward it to others.
I am enlisting you the current scenario of RBI assistant exams,3 questions from reasoning (Letter, no. and Series) didn`t have genuine answers. I hope Modi ji takes this issue very seriously and improve the system of Government exams so that they don't lose astutes.
chinnuraju
 
Dec 29, 2016

Irrelevant scores in IBPS RRB V Mains

IBPS has published irrelevant marks in reasoning part in CWE RRB V Mains. How to complain against it?
nilesh bokde
 
Dec 25, 2016

Irrelevant marks

The marks given to me in quantitative aptitude section are irrevant as per my answer given in IBPS Clerk CWE-VI Preliminary examination.Kindly view my answer sheet with my attempt and correct solutions.

My exam scheduled on: 3-12-2016, 3:30 PM
My registration no: 1480170903
My Roll no: 2270511936
Email Id: nilesh_bokde@rediffmail.com
swa arora
 
Dec 22, 2016

Inconsistant Result awarded

The marks as awarded in English in IBPS CWE VI Preliminary Examination are completely imaginary & irrelevant as per my answering. Kindly to review the answer sheet.

REG. NO.1480687948
Roll No.1470701588
DOB-07-01-90
kalaivani v
 
Dec 21, 2016

Unable to view score card of IBPS RRB Clerk Assistant PRE Exam 2016

I am unable to view my result
REGISTRATION No-1490088460
Roll no-2780700447
Post: OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Email-kalaivaniv333@gmail.com

Please help me viewing my result.
UPA407
 
Dec 16, 2016

Unable to view score card of IBPS RRB Clerk Assistant PRE Exam 2016.

Invalid login credential

I am unable to view my result .Its showing invalid credentials
REGISTRATION No- 1490863837
Roll no- 2431504060
Name- Upendra Kumar Sahoo
Password- 68870331
dob- 07-01-74
Please help me viewing my result
uksahoo768@gmail.com
KavitaRPatil
 
Dec 16, 2016

Invalid credentials

I am unable to see my result . Its showing invalid credentials. Today is a Last Date. Please hepl me.
Reg no -1480223293
Roll no -2340511435
Password -69421130
Name - Kavita R Patil
Dob -12-01-1988
email id - patilkavita12@rediffmail.com
sakshiyadav15
 
Dec 15, 2016

want to know scores

i am unable to see my results . Its showing invalid credentials..
reg no -1481546655
roll no -3060542617
name - sakshi yadav
Dob -15-04-94
email id - sakshiyadav515@gmail.com
kalaivanisankar
 
Dec 14, 2016

ibps result page not opening

Clerk vi in ibps.2016

I am unable to see my ibps cwe clerk vI result, its shows invalid login, pls helpto view my result .Its showing invalid credentials.

Name: Kalaivani S

Registration no:1480541114

DOB:06-12-1994

Roll no:2790511427

Password:84YMB9SL

Email is:kalaivani61294@gmail.com

Please help me viewing my results.
Rasaraj Dutta
 
Dec 14, 2016

Unable to see ibps cwe clerk vi result

Sir,
I am unable to view my IBPS Clerk VI result. Whenever i try to login it gives me error as invalid login credentials inspite of entering correct information
Reg No:1480959084
Roll No: 1330702055
DOB:09-04-1991
pass wrd;79421201

mail id: dutta05rraj@gmail.com

please help me to see my result.
jadhavriya18@yahoo.com
 
Dec 14, 2016

INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIALS

Sir,
I am unabe to login with correct roll no. and password.I am getting Invalid Login credentials from 9/12/2016.Please help me knowing my result of Cwe clerk cadre VI Prelims.
Registration No.- 1481002239
Roll No - 2340107637
DOB - 12-10-1989
Password - 45234960

My Email ID - Jadhavriya18@yahoo.com
jadhavriya18@yahoo.com
 
Dec 14, 2016

INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIALS

Sir,
I am unabe to login with correct roll no. and password.I am getting Invalid Login credentials from 9/12/2016.45234960.Please help me knowing my result of Cwe clerk cadre VI Prelims.
Registration No.- 1481002239
Roll No - 2340107637
DOB - 12-10-1989
Password - 45234960

My Email ID - Jadhavriya18@yahoo.com
Monicamary
 
Dec 14, 2016

Unable to see the result

Sir,I am unable to get my clerkvi result from 11th december my regno.1481845292 rollno.2800713797 date of birth 10.8.1992.please do send my result to my email amonicamary92@gmail.com.thankyou.
Ramu B m
 
Dec 12, 2016

Miss record of DOB

Dear sir
In our ibps clerk application form am recording my DOB as 18-5-93 instead of 18-06-93. Am also belong to st category
is there chances of selecting in document varification
shrzz5
 
Dec 11, 2016

unable to view PRE CLERK 6 Result

Dear sir/Madam,

I am unable to view my IBPS Clerk VI result. Whenever i try to login it gives me error as invalid login credentials inspite of entering correct information
Reg No:1481798458
Roll No: 2380115176
DOB:20-08-1989

mail id:bshraddha80@gmail.com

please help me knowing my result.
karm95
 
Dec 11, 2016

unable to see pre clerk VI result

result not found
i have uploaded right information for CWE-CLERICAL VI
even then its showing invalid login details

details
REGISTRAION NO.-1481058110
ROLL NO.-2620706704
PASSWORD- 41959120
DOB- 03-08-1995

email- karmjeet820@gmail.com
abheelasha
 
Dec 11, 2016

result not found

i have uploaded right information for CWE-CLERICAL VI
even then its showing invalid login details

details
REGISTRAION NO.-1480152380
ROLL NO.-2620502523
PASSWORD- 22031996
DOB- 18-03-90

email- abhilasha_bagal@yahoo.com
harichennuru
 
Dec 11, 2016

Not able to view my IBPS clerk VI result

Dear sir/Madam,

I am unable to view my IBPS Clerk VI result as it is displaying as invalid login credentials when ever i enter my details.
Reg No:1482241959
DOB:07-09-1992
mail id:hariprasad0710@gmail.com

please help me out.

regards
hari prasad.
Vansh Anand
 
Dec 11, 2016

Invalid to see cwe clerk result

Sir
Am unable to see my ibps cwe clerk result, its shows invalid login, pls help
Registration No: 1480696004
Roll no.: 1560532115
DOB: 07-12-1993
Password: 17036333
Mail id : vanshajanand87@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reconnect smart led tv - Video not clear
    Reconnect tv after sales service is very very poor up Hi...
    frod bank calling - loss any time
    Why why i am any time loss
    Railway parcel seva - Parcel not received yet very poor service.
    Dear Sir, i have booked my luggage from railway parcel...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Delay of train
    The train time was 6:00 pm from meghnagar too bandra...
    Vijay Tv - worst judge in jodi
    In cinnaithirai worst judge in Jodi history
    Social Trade Biz is a Scam - I want my money back
    My ID 61875233, Kindly refund my money
    Emudhra - Pan card not yet received
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have applied for pan card , Ref. No:...
    drinking water bottel - price 20 instead of printed 15
    irctc vendor in katni jn in platform no 3 hemant shukla...
    Charity - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
    mrsemiilynathan@outlook.com]sender;+918287384881 - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username