Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

honeylithika
 
Sep 24, 2016

unable to download my admit card

sir, iam unable to download my ibps po 2016 call letter, i tried many times but i didn't get
jpratha
 
Sep 23, 2016

wrong mail id

Sir,I had applied for ibps po 2016 and my mail I'd is 'jpratha33@gmail.com' and mistakenly it has been entered in 'jayapratha33@gmail.com'.
So if there any possible to chance or modify it..



Name : Jayapratha. P

E-mail I'd : jpratha33@gmail.com
saraswathy94
 
Sep 20, 2016

Requset to clarify my doubt sir.

Respected Sir,
In RRB CWE-V 2016 "Multipurpose assistant" they asked the question,"Whether the local language of state selected was studied in std VIII or above in any government recognized education board/school or having any certificate to the effect of std VIII or any level above std VIII?".
I am from tamilnadu. My local language is tamil. I have studied in Matriculation school upto std XII. But I have studied tamil as one of the subjects upto std XII. Now my query is what should I specify for that question "yes" or "No".
Please reply me sir...

My Mail ID : saranamayyappa.saras@gmail.com

Name : Saraswathy
brindha r
 
Sep 20, 2016

wrongly entered previous year registration number

Hello sir,
In ibps rrb office assistant I have wrongly entered previous year reg number..is this the mmajor
issue?

Email Id:brindhaece15@gmail.com
ArivazhaganN
 
Sep 20, 2016

Forgot 2015 registration number of IBPS RRB Officer Scale I

Hi sir, i appeared for 2015 IBPSRRB PO exam. But, i forgot my registration number even it is not in my email. How to complete the form as it is necessary to fill the registration number. Please help me.

Name:Arivazhagan.N
DOB:16/03/1994
Email:arivunv@gmail.com
divya06sree
 
Sep 12, 2016

pincode written wrong

sir , i have written my area pincode wrong.i have paid my fees and i am unable to edit it.is there any way to change it.please help me.
p.vasanthi
 
Sep 10, 2016

Date of Birth

Sir, while filling the application form of ibps clerks 2016 exam, the date of birth i have mentioned is incorrect.Whether I have to apply it again or its fine.please help,i am in serious confusion.

Details:
name: p.vasanthi
email id: vasanthip36@gmail.com
dob: 19-06-94
Maulik0101
 
Sep 9, 2016

Lost registration number of ibps cwe clerk 2011

Hello
I have lost my registration number of ibps cwe clerk 2011 please let me know my registration number before 12th September 201 6
Name: maulik kathiriya
Dob : 07/09/1991
Email: kathiriya_maulik@yahoo.com
Mo. 9712266770
khatri
 
Sep 8, 2016

Lost My Registration Number of 2014 IBPS Clerical

I Have Lost My Registration No. Of 2014 IBPS Clerical Examination. Please find My Registration No. and send it to my Email ID.

Details

Pankaj

D.O.B - 25 October 1992

Email Id - khatripankaj2510@gmail.com

Contact no. 9815849870
Nav Kamboj
 
Sep 6, 2016

lost my registration no. of clerical carde of 2011

Sir

I have lost my registration no. of clerical carde 2011. i really need it because i want to apply for clerical carde 2016. its not in my email. i need my registration details . please help me in regaining my registration details and reply me as soon as possible . i will be very thankful to you.


Name - Sumanpreet kaur

D.O.B - 06.06.1991

Email id - sumankamboj1991@gmail.com
BRINDHA C
 
Sep 6, 2016

LOST REGISTRATION NO

Sir,I lost my registration no and passward of ibps po 2012 2013 and 2014 and ibps clerk 2013 and 2014.I need my registration no immediately.Please help me in regaining my registration details.

NAME : BRINDHA
FATHER'S NAME : CHANDRA SEKAR
D.O.B : 01.11.1989
sindhu lucky
 
Sep 5, 2016

regain of registration number

Sir I have lost my registration number of ibps clerks 2013 and 2014 would you please help me in finding my registration number. ...
my details are Seelam sai sindhu
dob 11 08 1992
Email sindhu. Srilam99@gmail.com
manishkumardpandya
 
Sep 4, 2016

Forgot Previous year CWT registreratuion number

Good morning sir,
During Filling IBPS CWT form it ask previous 3 year registeration number but i forgot how to know previous year ibps registeration number can you help?
simrandeep kaur
 
Sep 4, 2016

lost registration no.

Sir i have lost my reg. No. For year ibps clerk 2015..now i have to fill form for ibps clerk 2016..plz can i get last year registration no.??
Simrandeep kaur .
Id...simibilling43@gmail.com
D.o.b 26-3-94
A.Gokula
 
Sep 1, 2016

Not Mentioned My initial after my name

Sir, I have applied for ibps clerk 2016 and in my application form basic details i have made a mistake that is, after my name I have not mentioned my initial that is my father name for eg : GokulaPriya A but I have mentioned only GokulaPriya if there is any problem with this.But I am not submit the application form and payment fees also.I can't able to edit this so kindly modify it. Registration Number: 1480793809 E-mail ID -gokulapriya131@gmail.com
himabinduthakur
 
Aug 31, 2016

my mail id

Sir in my application form i gave my mail id as hima531@gmail.com.but unfortunately my mail disabled.what to do?i want to change my mail id sir
Raghul91
 
Aug 31, 2016

ibps clerk application page not opening

when i click the ad in ibps.in to open the application page of clerk it showing 555-555-0199@example.com thats it, i cannot apply to the post of clerk what should i do now? reply immediately please
sheenam middha
 
Aug 31, 2016

how to edit form after submitting fee??

sir,i by mistake i have written my own name in place of my father name????plz help me out....is there any way to correct this...
Hariprasath985
 
Aug 31, 2016

wrong previous appearance entered

sir.. i didnt apply ibps po 2015... but in 2016 i entered "yes" in application and also entered a registration number... is this any problem.. am i eligible..??
Akib Sheikh
 
Aug 28, 2016

Date of birth issue

Sir,while filling the application form of ibps clerk 2016 exam the date of birth i have mentioned is incorrect.whether I have to refill it again or its fine.please help,is in serious confusion.will it affect during interview if i qualified.please help.
kdrdeonhmutnoor
 
Aug 28, 2016

LOST MY REGISTRATION NO. OF IBPS CLERK 2011,2012,2013,2014 AND 2015

Respected sir,
I had appeared CWE CLERK 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015. I lost my registration number and passwords and even it is not in my mail also, now i want to apply IBPS VI. i need my registration numbers. How i can get those numbers?

My Details
Name: Karepetha Doulathrao
DOB: 18.02.1991
Email: karpetha.doulathrao@gmail.com
kdrnhmutnoor@gmail.com
9441242920
kdrdeonhmutnoor
 
Aug 28, 2016

LOST MY REGISTRATION NO. OF IBPS CLERK 2011,2012,2013,2014 AND 2015

Respected sir,
I had appeared CWE CLERK 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015. I lost my registration number and passwords and even it is not in my mail also, now i want to apply IBPS IV. i need my registration numbers. How i can get those numbers?

My Details
Name: Karepetha Doulathrao
DOB: 18.02.1991
Email: karpetha.doulathrao@gmail.com
kdrnhmutnoor@gmail.com
divya sethuraj
 
Aug 28, 2016

regarding reg.no and pwd for cwe ibps clk

i had appeared for CWE ibps clerk for two times. But i lost my registration number and password and also not in my mail id.It is essential to fill the registration for this year CWE CLERK 2016. How can i get my reg.no..My mail id is divyasethuraj@gmail.com. DOB is 29/10/1988.
Apurva ganguli
 
Aug 26, 2016

Forgot registration number of ibps clerk 4

Sir I have forgotten my registration number of ibps clerk 3014. And it's not their in my mail account also how to get it .
My email id is -apurvaganguli@gmail.com and my fob is 29/01/1990
garima@24
 
Aug 24, 2016

Forgot exam year

I was given ibps clerical exam 2times.. but i was forgot exam year. It is necessary to fill last year in ibps clerk-VI application form

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HP Gas- LPG - Nondelivery of LPG cylinder in preceding 3 months
    Cusumer ID: 626211 LPG ID: 2 1121 0077 0000 0235 LPG...
    IG POLICE KANPUR - Meri Dukan Per Kabjaa
    मेने पापा ने दुकान...
    FRAUD MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION AMOUNT CHEATING - frod against installation of tower
    Hello,for installing airtel 4g tower in my land I saw the...
    mp online - FRAUD CAR TRANSFER
    Dear Sir, My name is Rajendra Prasad Mishra ,I would...
    SSC CGL 2016 Challenges - CHALLAGE STUCK
    Sir/Madam My name is Ankit Dhanda and my Roll Number is...
    reliance gsm - RE: my number automatically de-activate
    Dear Tarun, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    Maitreya Realtor & Construction Pvt Ltd - Refund of investment
    Refund of investment I am investing in Maitreya Realtor...
    reliance gsm - 60rsdebited from my relience gsm prepaid mobile no.-...
    60rs wrong debited from my reliance prepaid no. on...
    care---paytm.com - Customer Service And Support-
    - 9102641044 Any Time This Service Available - -...
    DUGAR HONDA - Poor servicing and drastic change in milage
    On 13th Sep 2016 I submitted my Honda CB unicorn 150 CC to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username