Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

biswajitxyz
 
Dec 19, 2014

REPRINT OF APLICATION FORM

Respected Sir/Mem,
I beg to state that I appeared in the IBPS CWE CLERK exam on 13/12/2013. But i forgot to reprint the APPLICATION FORM at the time of registration. Can you send me my APPLICATION FORM? Thank you. My details are given below.
Registration No: 1351651459
Name: BISWAJIT GARG
Roll no.: 1340700794
DOB: 29/11/1993
EMAIL- biswajitxyz@yahoo.in
prati2cool
 
Dec 19, 2014

filled wrong email id in rrb 3 office assistant form

Sir, i had entered wrong email id in the form. Sir i cleared the exam and need password to fill the forms. Please send my password.
My name- Pratibha Upadhyay
Registration number-
1310177426
Email id- pratibhaupadhyay127@gmail.com
psrivastav
 
Dec 18, 2014

plz update my new e mail id

my name is pankaj kumar srivastav sir i have typed a wrong e mail id during application of CWE RRB 111 by mistake .....................sir pizz help me bcoz i have no password to apply in any bank................
ajay singh 93
 
Dec 17, 2014

unable to download Exam Call Letter for IBPS 4

sir i am unable to download my call letter plz suggest its showing error
Last Date for Call Letter download is over.


reg no 1351476244
name ajay singh
date of exam 20/12/14
time 12.30
date of birth 09-07-1992
DEEPALI mehra
 
Dec 15, 2014

ibps pO call letter

Hello sir,
I have lost my IBPS Po 2014 call letter due to system reimage.
Please help as it is mnadatory to produce ut at th etime of interview. please it is a humble request.

Reg no: 1330449775
Roll no: 1561323340
password:82G5TBNE
pkgs99
 
Dec 14, 2014

ibps clerk

PRAMOD KUMAR MEENA . DOB/18-08-1984
ashwini meena
 
Dec 12, 2014

rrb password

respected sir/mam,
i beg to say that i have lost my password of RRBCWE III which i recieve after registration and i fill wrong email id at the registration time kindly send me password on my number and my Email Id Which i provide Below
thanku so

Regards
ashwini kumar meena
Reg No-1311334353
DOB=04-08-1991
Roll No-2620310759
mob no-9694302710
Email id-ashwinimeena4179@gmail.com
ashwini meena
 
Dec 12, 2014

lost ny ibps rrb office assistant password

sir
i have lost my ibps rrb assistant password and not login may email id so plz send my rrb password my new email id and my mob.
kindly help me sir plz my new mail.id is ashwinimeena4179@gmail.com.plz send my password .
post-office assistent ibps cwe rrb phase lll (2014)
Registration No:1344334353

DOB-04-08-1991

Name:ashwini kumar meena s/o sh banwari lal meena

Roll no.:2620310759

E-mail ID-ashwinimeena48@gmail.com(THIS MAIL ID. NOT OPEN SOME TECHIENEL PORBLEMS)

MY NEW EMAIL ID- ashwinimeena4179@gmail.com

mob-9694302710

add-bishanpura meena ki dhani jaje kurdh shahpura jaipur
obtained seore my -90
rahulbanwal
 
Dec 11, 2014

password

I have not getting my IBPS RRB office assistant password
respected sir/mam,
i beg to say that i unable to get password of RRBCWE III which i recieve after registration and i fill sify.com email id at the registration time but right now sify.com shut down the Email services so kindly send me password on my mobile number and my Email Id Which i am providing Below
thank you

Regards
RAHUL BENWAL
Reg No-1311085983
DOB-08-11-1983
Roll No-1690100789
mob no-09868315380
Email id-banwalrahul@gmail.com
panduranga.k
 
Dec 10, 2014

regarding about ID proof

with respect to the above subject, i got a news from one of the friend. When he had ibps clerk exam in Hubbali city karnatka state he just heard and saw the examination centers process about candidates ID proofs in call letters they mentioned clearly original ID proofs in that almost every one almost carried original proofs in that one incident on of the candidate came with original ID in that they had his surname and name, in that Id surname is in full form but in call letter they had only name and initial but that center not allowed to the take exam and send outside. This is very cruelty incident because of the his career life unfortunately collapsed. But that staff not convinced regarding ID proof they are asking what they mentioned in call letter that one type Id required. kindly concern in this matter and give me clarifications regarding exams, which one is correct and process
mukesh singh rawat
 
Dec 10, 2014

Urgent regarding RRBCWE III

respected sir/mam,
i beg to say that i have lost my password of RRBCWE III which i recieve after registration and i fill wrong email id at the registration time kindly send me password on my number and my Email Id Which i provide Below
thanku so

Regards
Mukesh Singh Rawat
Reg No-1311268109
DOB-06-09-1992
Roll No-2950701220
mob no-9690393494
Email id-mukeshsingh.rawat478@gmail.com
pinkyy
 
Dec 9, 2014

I have lost my IBPS RRB office assistant password

Respected sir/ madam
I have cleared IBPS RRB 2014 exam but i have forgotten the password which i received after registration for IBPS RRB . So now i am not apply in any bank. So you are requested to send my password in my id or in my phone as soon as possible.
my registration no.- 1310081381
roll no:- 1660100007
D.O.B :- 13-10-91
mobile no:- 9873067427
e mail id :- pinkyy2810@yahoo.co.in
sandeep v
 
Dec 9, 2014

I have opted FEMALE instead of MALE

i have written the examination on 06dec2014, i my application i have included FEMALE instead of MALE, so please change it as MALE for my gender.

Name: SANDEEP V
Reg.No:1350455737
Roll No: 2810500639
PASSWORD: 48169398
D.O.B: 11/08/1990
Post Applied: IBPS Clerical Cadre
Contact No: 088702 40650
sowmiya PRIYA
 
Dec 8, 2014

whether ibps exam can be written for three times only

whether ibps exam can be written only for three times.
sep001
 
Dec 8, 2014

regarding ibps rrb scorecard

respected sir
I gave the ibps rrb for office assistant and I succeccfully cleared it.I got 131 marks in this exam but i forgot to print
the score card so please active the link of downloading score card.My details are
roll no:2920704282
reg no:1310471456
password:6P6UGF3D
dob:20/12/1988
muralidharanece41
 
Dec 7, 2014

the date of examination

IBPS clerical exam and LVB exam both are in same date and time..just tell me how to write both exam...one exam missed i lost 600rs..i am not rich people..no problem to loose mony...how is possible..i think this also one of the business..india going some where.i dont know what to write...
ANAND SINGH RAJPUT
 
Dec 6, 2014

Correction of Graduation Information

Respected Sir,
I beg to say that I have Scored 156 Marks in IBPS RRB-3, I filled Some Mistake in Application Form. I wrote 60% in Graduation but Accurate is 59.2%, I wrote FIRST DIVISION but accurate is SECOND DIVISION, I wrote Date_of_Passing 1.6.214 but accurate is 20.06.2014
Please Correct my Information.
Thankyou

My Details-

NAME- ANAND SINGH RAJPUT

REG NO.- 1311207943

PASSWORD.- 3MBLW2W3

ROLL NO.- 2120702093

Email-Id- Rajputa95@gmail.com

D.O.B.- 09/05/1991

Mob No. 08109432869

POST- OFFICE ASSISTANT
ANAND SINGH RAJPUT
 
Dec 6, 2014

Correction of Graduation Information

Respected Sir,
I beg to say that I have Scored 156 Marks in IBPS RRB-3, I filled Some Mistake in Application Form. I wrote 60% in Graduation but Accurate is 59.2%, I wrote FIRST DIVISION but accurate is SECOND DIVISION, I wrote Date_of_Passing 1.6.214 but accurate is 20.06.2014
Please Correct my Information.
Thankyou
Name- ANAND SINGH RAJPUT
REG NO. 1311207943
PASSWD. 3MBLW2W3
Email-Id- Rajputa95@gmail.com
Raj Kishore Goswami
 
Dec 5, 2014

unable to download IBPS RRB score card

Dear Sir/Ma'am
I have qualified for the CWE RRB 2014 (Office scale-1). I tried to download the score card but failed due to some errors. Now, the link for downloading the score card has been deactivated. Kindly allow me to download it or send me a soft copy of my score card.

My details are as follows:

Registration No: 1320823333
Name: RAJ KISHORE GOSWAMI
Roll no.: 3001131439
Post: OFFICER SCALE-I
D.O.B. : 21-01-91
Email Address : rajgoswami902@yahoo.com
Mobile- 9918159584

Thanks & regards,
Raj Kishore Goswami
salonisalona
 
Dec 5, 2014

lost score card of assistant post

Sir I have lost my score card of cwe lll rrb for the post of assistant. I have qualified for this post. Now link is closed please help me. Please download scorecard again.
Name : saloni yadav
Registration no :1310819207
Roll no: 1660700518
Post : assistant
E mail I'd: salonisalona@gmail.com
Contact no : 9811796594
n@lini
 
Dec 5, 2014

lost of ibps rrb score card

Sir/ma'am
I have lost my ibps rrb office assistant score card and now link is close.
Please assist me what to do.
Either send me the link or send score card by mail.
Reg no- 1310769908
Roll no- 2840503313
D.o.b. 05-02-92
ritu kumari
 
Dec 4, 2014

reprint the rrb cwe-2 score card

Dear sir,
I have lost my score card due to some circumstances.I am unable to download the rrb assistant score card.I have passed the office assistant of rrb cwe-2.So please kindly send me the link in my email.
Thanking you,
Ritu kumari
Registration no-1231006358
Roll no-1440704134
Post-Office assistant
D.O.B-25-07-1987
Category-General
Email-rituraj1386@gmail.com
Mohd Faiz
 
Dec 4, 2014

lost of ibps cwe rrb3 (office assistance) score card

Dear sir/madam,

I lost my ibps cwe rrb3(office assistance) score card.I got 154 marks.
I hereby request you to allow me download the result again or send it on my email

Thank you

Name: Mohd Faiz
Reg: 1310094787
Roll no:2940501046
DOB : 20/01/91
Pwd:3PG9AEZ9
Email:Ansarifaiz98@yahoo.com
soumya89
 
Dec 4, 2014

I unable to download my score card for office assistant ibps rrb3 exam 2014

Dear Sir/Ma'am
I have qualified for the CWE RRB 2014 (Office scale-1). I tried to download the score card but failed due to some errors. Now, the link for downloading the score card has been deactivated. Kindly allow me to download it or send me a soft copy of my score card.
Please help me out.

My details are as follows:

Registration No: 1320273464
Name: SOUMYA ROY
Roll no.: 3131016782
Post: OFFICER SCALE-I
D.O.B. : 04-04-89
Email Address : soumyaroycsc@gmail.com
DIvyesh Narigara
 
Dec 4, 2014

I unable to download my score card for office assistant ibps rrb3 exam 2014 so send in my email id

Dear sir/madam
I missed to download my score card for office assistant and I am also qualified in the exams. So please I kindly request you to reactive the link or send in mail I'd please send my score card.
Thank you
Details:
Name :Narigara divyesh babibhai
Post: office assistant
Registration no :1311143143
Roll no :1510504453
Password: KENNEDY
D O B : 19-11-86
E-id: divyeshnarigara@gmail.com
Mo no: 09824946051

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bsnl hangama - deactivatev of bsnl hangama plan
    i want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as...
    First Flight Couriers Ltd. - not deliverd
    D06200315120 not recived delhi booked on 13.12.2014 not...
    Shopclues - wrong item deliver
    I ordered DUKE men jacket in mahroon colour QTY-1 wide...
    job seeker - lost 10th ICSE PASS CERTIFICATE
    I HAD LOST MY ICSE PASS CERTIFICATE..WHAT IS THE...
    SBI ATM - PARCEL NOT YET RECEIVED
    EX083223745IN Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to complain...
    GATE 2015 - Refund of E-challan by GATE IITK
    Sir I wish to acknowledge you that i have deposited my...
    Voter id card - Fake Voter ID
    Respected Sir / Madam, I wish to inform you that I...
    Oliva watches - I didn't receive my order
    my order number 689347273 is not dilivered to me it has...
    snapdeal - Half the packet has been delivered
    I had order an ace small digital weighing scale which has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username