Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

Poojapk
 
Feb 4, 2016

Request for Reprint of Application form for IBPS clerk main 2015-2016

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied for IBPS clerk V exam 2015- 2016. I have lost my application form and e-receipt. The last date for the Re-print of application is over.So, I kindly request you to send the application form and e-receipt to my mail id.Please help me. Thank you.
My details are given below

Name: POOJA PARASHARAM KHANAPET

Registration No: 1421380406

Roll.No: 2020110215

mail id: pooja.pkhanpet@gmail.com




Regards,
Pooja
naseer 10
 
Feb 2, 2016

reprint of application farm

reprint of application form and e-payment softcopy
I lost my printout of my application form of clerk exam 2015-2016.My

Registeration number : 1421416617
Password :9EN6AB7C
ROLL NO :2020511042

I am inneed of the application form for further recruitment process.Please do the needful and kindly mail me my application form.
My mailid is nasaha2@gmail.com
sharme
 
Jan 27, 2016

reprint of application form and e-payment softcopy

I lost my printout of my application form of clerk exam 2015-2016.My

Registeration number : 1420419384
Password : HL5M3P8F

I am inneed of the application form for further recruitment process.Please do the needful and kindly mail me my application form.
My mailid is sharmelastar@gmail.com
Shwethabhat
 
Jan 23, 2016

Incorrect year of passout

Respected Sir,
As I mentioned 2015 as year of pass out in ibps clerk 5 application form but my actual year of pass out is 2013.Please kindly respond to me how to resolve this problem.My mail I'd is shwethbhat91@gmail.com
parulmishra19
 
Jan 15, 2016

filled btech instead of BE

Sir
By mistake I filled btech instead of BE please help me what should I do . I have my interview on 27 Jan of ibps po please guide me .
Email: erparulmishra1991@gmail.com
sethi.neha492@gmail.com
 
Jan 9, 2016

lost my registration number

my email id - sethi.neha492@gmail.com
date of birth - 04/09/1992
i have lost my registration number
please help me find
as i have applied for it specialist officer exam on 8th dec 2015 and exam gonna held on 30 th january 2016


please reply me fast

thanx in advance
Charu Agrawal
 
Jan 2, 2016

IBPS CWE clerk mains examinatiin center

Today exam experience was worst one in my life ever. Invigilators and management people were so rude to candidates, even basic things were not porperly provided there like chairs. Atleast the ibps can make sure that candidates can get basic facilities at the centre after payment of 600rs. Sometimes they dont provide a good system to appear in exam and hasitate to give sheets for rough work. If these college or institute can not bear the expense of sheets then ibps should instruct candidates to come with bunch of papers. Please solve this problem as soon as possible, otherwise this Ignorence encourages the monotonous behaviour of these exam conducting organisations.
azum
 
Dec 31, 2015

exam centre

please conduct ibps exams in every district so that every candidate can reach examcentre easily.
geetabaji
 
Dec 27, 2015

Wrong date of passing exams

Dear sir , I filled wrong date of exam instead I filled month of conducting exams. How could I correct it
KamalaSankar
 
Dec 23, 2015

Applied by mistake for Karnataka Province instead of Tamil Nadu

Sir,


I got shifted for the job seeking purpose to Bangalore,Karnataka few months back after my completion of degree.On noticing the advertisement of IBPS Clerk-V I applied enthusiastically.But went blind while choosing the state for which am applying for.

The problem is,I got cleared my prelims and now scheduled for the main exam which is considered for the state of Karnataka.

Is there any chance that I can change or request for a change in the state applied for ?
And please do suggest me ideas to overcome the problem am sinking into,at the earliest as my exam is scheduled to be on 02,Jan,2016..

Regards,
Kamala
KamalaSankar
 
Dec 23, 2015

Applied by mistake for Karnataka Province instead of Tamil Nadu

Sir,


I got shifted for the job seeking purpose to Bangalore,Karnataka few months back after my completion of degree.On noticing the advertisement of IBPS Clerk-V I applied enthusiastically.But went blind while choosing the state for which am applying for.

The problem is,I got cleared my prelims and now scheduled for the main exam which is considered for the state of Karnataka.

Is there any chance that I can change or request for a change in the state applied for ?
And please do suggest me ideas to overcome the problem am sinking into,at the earliest as my exam is scheduled to be on 02,Jan,2016..

Regards,
Kamala
Shikha Arora
 
Dec 23, 2015

Regarding exam centre of ibps clerk 2015-16

Dear Sir/Madam
I have applied for ibps clerk2015-16and I have cleared pre examination.At the time of applying I filled Meerut as my exam centre but my exam centre is in Lucknow,which is so far from my hometown.

So I request you to please change my exam centre from Lucknow to Meerut.

Name-Shikha Arora
Roll no-3090702064
Reg.no-1420476646
Password-80812251
DOB-24-06-91
Email id-shikhaac.arora@gmail.com
Shikha Arora
 
Dec 23, 2015

Regarding exam centre of ibps clerk 2015-16

Dear sir/Madam
I have applied for ibps clerk 2015-16 and I have cleared pre exam.At the time of

applying I filled Meerut as my examination centre,but my exam centre is Lucknow which is far from my

Hometown.

So please I request you to change my exam centre from Lucknow to Meerut.

Name-Shikha Arora
Reg.no.-1420476646
Roll no.-3090702064
Password-80812251
DOB-24-06-91
Email id-shikhaac.arora@gmail.com
Ratheesh1990
 
Dec 22, 2015

Change Of Examination Center IBPS Clerk V

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Ratheesh Kumar,I had successfully cleared my IBPS clerical preliminary exam and now I called
main exam...for these exams I preferred exam location near to my town (within 50 to 60 km).
Today I received call letter for my main exam from IBPS clerical,My exam is scheduled in Mysore,which more than 300km away from my place,please I request you sir to make change my venue of exam to mangalore or udupi.

Name : Ratheesh Kumar
Registration Number: 1420325650
Roll No : 2060700211
Password : 12809361
Dob : 28-07-1990
Email : kumar_ratheesh28@yahoo.in
ROHINI K M R
 
Dec 22, 2015

ibps

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have applied for CWE CLERK-V 2015.I have lost my printout of application form and e receipt due to my system's defect.I have qualified for main exam. Now last date for application form and e receipt printout is over.I kindly request you to send the application form and e receipt to my email Id.

my email id - kmrrohini034@gmail.com
registration no. 1420180230
password-8UPP95SK
DOB - 19-09-1992
I will very grateful if you kindly help me to get the application form and e receipt printout.
usha vinni
 
Dec 17, 2015

i lost my application

sir can you give me my number ,Ibps preliminary result is out can i get my roll number or id number, i want check my result status
my name is mathurti usha devi
staibor
 
Dec 17, 2015

please send my register no. or roll no. as i have forgot.

Please send my ibps clerk register no. dec 2015
To my email saibormarbaniang@gmail.com
D.O.B 14-03-1989
I will be gratefull if u help me out
pawan4758
 
Dec 16, 2015

unsatisfactory marks

SHOCKING RESULT
IN IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT 2015
I HAVE ATTEMPTED 169 QUESTIONS
WITH 95% ACCURACY AND
ATTEMPED 40 QUESTIONS OF
REASONING BUT GOT ONLY 29.50
MARKS 40 QUESTIONS OF
HINDI LANGUAGE WITH 95%
ACCURACY BUT GOT ONLY 19 MARKS
IN GA I ATTEMPTED 33 WITH
MAXIMUM 10 MISTAKE BUT ONLY
GET 12.25 MARKS WHICH IS
IMPOSSIBLE. PLZ I WANT TO APPLY
FOR RECHECKING THERE IS
SOMETHING WRONG ..PLZ REPLY ME
I AM PREPARING FOR 2 YEARS FOR
BANKING AND WITH THIS FRAUD
RESULT I'M GETTING FRUSTRATED.I
GOT 94.38 TOTAL WHICH IS
COMPLETELY IMPOSSIBLE.
NAME PAWAN KUMAR MEENA
REGI. NO. 1431122834
ROLL NO. 2690305442
PASSWORD KP38ELB8
D O B 15.08.95
E MAIL PAVAN4758@GMAIL.COM
exam date 27/09/2015
THANKS
nareshthesmart
 
Dec 9, 2015

About the selection in Karnataka

Sir
Karnataka jobs should be only for kannada people only.
Many other states candidates are attempting
Exams in Karnataka and all other state candidates are been selected for Karnataka ibps jobs. Due to this in Karnataka , Kannada candidates are not getting jobs.
Due to this ibps sectored banks also being affected, it is how because in ibps banks there is no development and no deposits and no insurance because other state candidates are failing to explain them in Kannada.
So please once check it once. And make useful decision to the organization and also Karnataka.
Thanking you.
Regards
Karnataka.
dolasri
 
Dec 6, 2015

marks score discrepancy

I GOT 10 MORE MARKS THAN OVER CUT OFF.. BUT MY EVALUATION NOT SATISFACTORY. I WROTE 20 GK WITH ACCURACY BUT I GOT 9.75
PLEASE RE CHECK GK KEY PLEASE.MY ROLL NO.1410356505

THANKING
REGARDS
Akilasuri
 
Dec 5, 2015

cancellation of exam

Dear ibps members... Thanks a lot for ur superb response... so many guys requested you to postpone the exam.. u people gave nice reply to each and everyone.. also u people postoned the exam too without any intimation.. kudos to u..
we people feel very very happy today and extremely satisfied for paid 600 rs for application to GET A NICE EXAMINATION CENTRE even which doesn`t have basic facilities. FELT VERY EXCITED to see the notice "TODAY EXAMINATION CANCELLED" after reached a examination center by 11 hours of travel in flooded areas in chennai..
Vimal Raj k
 
Dec 4, 2015

need softcopy of online application form of ibps po v

Dear sir/madam,


I have lost my online application form.please guide me to get the soft copy or send it my mail Id.

Details:
Name : Vimalraj KARUPPUSAMY
Roll no:2020126247
Reg no:1410602370
Dob: 20-01-1992

Regards,
Vimalraj
priyanka231092
 
Nov 24, 2015

ibps po V 2015

sir i appeared for my ibps exam. i was very sure with my selection this time. my attempt was certainly good.
i attemped all questions with accuracy. but, as per result my genral awareness section showed 11 marks only. sir, i attempted it with utmost goog accuracy. so request you to please scrutnize and re-evaluate my result.

reg no: 1411087434
vaibhav107
 
Nov 23, 2015

regarding results

Sir ,
I just wanted to know about my result , by some how I was unable to see out the result of my pre exam of ibps which is held on 3 -10-15, that I know I got failed in that bt I didn't see the result soo plz do help me so I can prepare in further as per past performance my reg no is 1411317317 nd my date of birth is 11-04-93
Dearanjali
 
Nov 22, 2015

Recheking for general awareness mark in ibps po mains 2015 result scorecard

Sir i hv got morethn overall cutoff but got jst 4 marks in general awareness whch is nt pssibl coz i hd attnded. 29 qustns in ga wid 95 % accuracy .sir plz hlp me out i m sure smthng hppnd misprnt in score card as it is impossble to gt js 4 mrks in sch ppr . sir i want rechking .
Thnks
Anjali
Reg no 1411021196

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ICICI - Fraudulent use of debit card
    I am C V Prasad, holder of ICICI Bank VISA Platinum Debit...
    JSSC Registration - payment done for jssc 2015, but it is in pending state
    Respected sir, I already made payment for jharkhand staff...
    HDFC LIFE - about my pf
    Dear Sir I Hari Sharan Dubey emp code:37119 , I submit my...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - Big fraud
    Hi allPlease please please don't contact to pandit...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - MOBILE THEFT MALAVIYA NAGAR
    Dear / sir, someone has stolen my mobile phone from...
    info---micromaxinfo.com - mobile not received even after 100 days
    i submitted A350 mobile at u'r authorised service...
    DG SHIPPING MUMBAI - PERMANENT ADDRESS IS WRONG IN SEAFARER PROFILE
    Dear Sir / Madam, This is bring to your kind notice...
    larsen & tourbo - fraud mail
    i have received a mail that i have selected for interview...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username