Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ibps

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ibps

k lingaswamy
 
Aug 30, 2014

wrong entering of percentage

sir i am applied for ibps po-IV but i make a mistake entering the percentage. could you please tell me the solution
suvayan_g
 
Aug 29, 2014

PROBLEM WITH PAYMENT CONFIRMATION in CWECLK-IV

Sir I have paid fees Rs 600 on 22th august 2014 for (CWE-Clerks IV) and I check the fees status on 29th august (Today) but it shows the fees status is unpaid.I paid the fees in UBI and My Registration number is 1350367376 .Till now I didn't get intimation message on my mobile as well as in my mail and fee status is still showing unpaid however bank saying fee is paid . please send me confirmation mail as soon as possible. reply me about my application status.

My email id is :suvayan.g@gmail.com
shante sharma
 
Aug 29, 2014

EXAM

SIR I OPTED TO PAY IBPS CLERK 2014 FEE ONLINE BUT ITS DISPLAYING MESSAGE FEE UNPAID AND THEN I TRIED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND NOW ITS SHOWING AUTHENTICATION FAILED AND ALSO SHOWING YOUR CARD HAS BEEN BLOCKED..
HELP ME OUT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SIR AS 1ST SEPTEMBER IS LAST DATE TO PAY ONLINE FEE.
dev67073
 
Aug 29, 2014

payment status showing UNPAID

DEAR SIR/MAM
I FILLED ONLINE IBPS CWE CLERK FORM TODAY(29-08-14) ,,,, AND MADE ONLINE PAYMENT THREW PNB DEBIT CARD..BUT MY PAYMENT STATUS IS SHOWING ............UNPAID............. .MY REG NO- 1351348913
E MAIL ID- dev67073@gmail.com
arcnu121
 
Aug 28, 2014

problem regarding birth yyear

R/s Sir My name is ARCHANA PANWAR i by mistake fill wrong date of birth year so tell wat do is their any problem regarding interview time or tell how i change bu birth year plz help me my id is" archanapanwar5march@gmail.com"
devithangam
 
Aug 27, 2014

IBPS FEES PAID BUT STILL IT SHOWS UNPAID

Sir I have paid fees Rs 600 on 26th august 2014 for (CWE-Clerks IV) and I check the fees status on 27th august (Today) but it shows the fees status is unpaid.I paid the fees in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK and My Registration number is 1350660510 .My name is devika.Till now I didn't get intimation message on my mobile as well as in my mail and fee status is still showing unpaid however bank saying fee is paid . please send me confirmation mail as soon as possible. reply me about my application status.

My email id is : vijidevika26@gmail.com
karunakaraswini
 
Aug 26, 2014

OFFICER SCALE-i

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am karunakar working as staff assistant in co-operative bank. I applied both

RRB Officer scale-I and Officer scale-II. But I am not elegible to write Officer

scale-II examinatiom. I received Officer scale -II Call letter. Kindly give me

permission to write RRB Officer scale-I and cancel the RRB Officer scale-II

registration. I hope you will give me permission to write RRB Officer scale-I

examination.

Officer scale-I Registration no.1320618892

officer scale-II Registration no.1320775957 and DOB:19-08-1989
JASPER J
 
Aug 26, 2014

DIN'T GOT THE ADMIT CARD

sir
i was not able to download my admit card for rrb phase-3 exam. I have paid the application fees but i was not able to download the admit card
satish786
 
Aug 19, 2014

After Registreted, it is again not logged in

Dear Sir ,
I have registered this site & i have received registration no. & password by mail , but i put the registration no. & password, it is not logging & i have paid fee, so please suggest something ....

Mail Id : sksatishkahar@gmail.com or designersatish099@gmail,com
Name : Satish Kumar
Date of birth : 01/04/1991
Mobile No. 9650554678
Registration : 1330232971
s.selviee36@gmail.com
 
Aug 14, 2014

payment status

dear sir/madam,i have deposited fees of ibps po on 13/8/14.but status of application form still showing unpaid.pls send me confirmation mail as soon as possible.
name:s.selvi
mail id:s.selviee36@gmail.com
registration number:1331692230
my transaction no:130814c177221


Chinjoo
 
Aug 14, 2014

Fee payment intimation message not received

My registration number is 1331869860 .
My name is Chinjoo Sudhakar
I have paid the fees on 13.8.2014 at Punjab National bank .
Today 14.4.2014 till now I didn't get intimation message on my mobile as well as in my mail.please reply me about my application status as early as possible..

My email id is :chinjoojashwanth@gmail.com
farhan408
 
Aug 12, 2014

Request for correction in application form

Dear Sir/ Ma'm


I would like to inform you that while filling my ibps-po form on date 11-08-14.I have mistakenly entered my photograph in the place of signature and vice versa.
Would like to mention that , all my details have been correctly entered but this error occurred due to System failure.
so i request you to provide me my ADMIT CARD in an appropriate/correct manner.

I shall be highly obliged to you.

My Details are as follows :

Registration no -1331931507
Name - Mohd Farhan
Father's Name - Mohd Samiullah
Date of Payment - 11-08-14
E-mail Id -farhankhan408@gmail.com

Thanks and regards
Mohd Farhan
priyanka ajmani
 
Aug 11, 2014

Delete Compaint

My problem is solved. So I request u to delete my post. Link is written below:
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/ibps-l146038.html
dvsairam
 
Aug 11, 2014

online fee payment

sir i have paid fee online debit card transaction on 11-08-2014.if i check the payment detils an error message like" ODRERNOTFOUND" .How should i know if my transaction is completed or not. in my opinion online payment criteria is a worst technique.
birabhadra jagadev
 
Aug 11, 2014

payment status show unpaid...

I have applied for IBPS (CWE PO) and made the challan on 03/08/2014 and I deposit fees on 07/08/2014. But till now i did not received any fee confirmation message either on my mobile no or in my mail id.I have done offline mode payment in Bank of India.
Although i checked my application form by entering password, but i get that the payment status is unpaid. Please help me. Mail id: bjagadev@gmail.com
reg no-1330755345
deekshitha
 
Aug 11, 2014

payment status show unpaid...

I have applied for IBPS (CWE PO/MT-IV) and made the challan on 03/08/2014 and I deposit fees on 07/08/2014. But till now i did not received any fee confirmation message either on my mobile no or in my mail id.I have done offline mode payment in Bank of Baroda. Although i checked my application form by entering password, but i get that the payment status is unpaid. Please help me. Mail id: dixita.bang@gmail.com and registration no:1330843507
pankaj007
 
Aug 11, 2014

fee paid intimation message not recieved

My registration number is 1330270249 .My name is Pankaj kumar singh.
I have paid the fees on 5.8.2014 at Bank of Baroda .
Today 11.4.2014 till now I didn't get intimation message on my mobile as well as in my mail.please reply me about my application status as early as possible..

My email id is :pankaj.singhfeb91@gmail.com
jyotiMahen
 
Aug 11, 2014

Re. IBPS fee submission

My registration number is 1330933721 .My name is chhoti prajapat
I have paid the fees on 7.8.2014 at bank of baroda (branch code:0136).My transaction id is 00414923.
Today 11.8.2014 till now I didn't get intimation message on my mobile as well as in my mail and fee status is still showing unpaid however bank saying fee is paid . please reply me about my application status as early as possible..

My email id is : jyoti.mba.jyoti235@gmail.com
ganeshajay
 
Aug 11, 2014

fee paid intimation message not recieved

My registration number is 1330407971 .My name is Ganeshkumar.
I have paid the fees on 5.8.2014 at Punjab national bank (branch code:664100).My transaction id is M339719.
Today 9.4.2014 till now I didn't get intimation message on my mobile as well as in my mail.please reply me about my application status as early as possible..

My email id is : ganezh2010@gmail.com
Ajali
 
Aug 11, 2014

FEE STATUS IS STILL SHOWING UNPAID

DEAR SIR/MAM i have deposited fee of ibps po 4 on 5/8/2014.but status in application form is still showing unpaid. however bank saying fee is paid .my transaction no. is M256185 .please help

my reg no =1330968241
my i.d =anju.monus@gmail.com
Rashid1
 
Aug 11, 2014

fee paid but show unpaid

SIR,
I have applied for ibps po fees payment is done on 5/08/2014 by offline mode from Bank of India branch. But yet i didn't get fees payment confirmation mail or any message on my mobile. When I see application form's payment status it shows unpaid... Pls send me confirmation mail as soon as possible and solve my problem.
Name: MD RASHID AHMAD
Registration No. 1330685389
Post applied: IBPS(CWE-PO/MT-IV-2014)
Email: ahmad.mdrashid@gmail.com
midhun mithra
 
Aug 10, 2014

fees paid but unpaid status in application

sir i had registered ibps po application on 3rd aug and paid feees on 5th aug..still unpaid notification srtatus in appliction.tomaarrow last date for appylying..sir tak quick action.my reg no is1330898469
midhun mithra
 
Aug 10, 2014

didnt get payment notification ibps po

IBPS FEES SUBMITTED BUT NOT SHOWING IN APPLICATION FORM
sir on 5 august 2014 i have submitted my ibps p.o 2014 form fees rs.600 but after 5 days i didnt get notification..still fees been unpaid in the notification..Registration ID : 1330896601
priyanka ajmani
 
Aug 10, 2014

IBPS fee paid but still shows unpaid

Sir I have paid fees Rs 600 on 5th august 2014 but still fee status is unpaid. I sent an email to IBPS email id but they didn't replied. I also called toll free helpline number but they didn't listened properly and replied that fee will be submitted and disconnected the call. Tomorrow is last date for registration. Please tell me what should I do now.


Registration number: 1330563689
Email id: pajmani14@gmail.com
nehank
 
Aug 9, 2014

IBPS FEES SUBMITTED BUT NOT SHOWING IN APPLICATION FORM

sir on 5 august 2014 i have submitted my ibps p.o 2014 form fees rs.600 but after 5 days also its not showing any detail in my application form and showing unpaid status for it. regarding this i have also visited respective bank but they are saying fees is already deposited.even i didn't get any fees receipt message from ibps.
please guide me what should i do now

my registration no.=1330725107
email id -neha.chhapra@gmail.com
transaction id-00174483

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mywallet@mobikwik.com - mobikwk account reactivation
    my mobikwik wallet has been blocked.my email id is...
    ORANGE TELECOMM UK INT’L LOTTERY,londan - what is truth??
    congrats!! your mobile number was granted 1,000,000.00 GBP...
    care@irctc.co.in - new login page is not working on mobile
    Now after changes your site login page because in this...
    pepsic@live.co.uk - puk2014
    ‘Pepsi Lottery’ Prize Winner emails If you have...
    OTDC - OTDC reward
    OTDC reward dear sir i hava a message from OTDC UK...
    Ibps - AMOUNT DEDUCED BUT NOT RECEIVEDID AND PASSWORD
    i have applied for IBPS clerks 2014 post on 30-8-2014. i...
    Vijay Tv - Kitchen Super star Season 3
    I am a big fan of Kitchen super star show.....But after...
    Hyundai Motors India Limited - Hyundai I 10 Poor Mileage problem
    My Hyundai I 10 petrol version(Ap29 BP 0125) is giving...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username