Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICC MOBILE DRAWS @live.co.uk

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICC MOBILE DRAWS @live.co.uk

ranjeetasingh
 
May 21, 2014

iconic cricket draw

Yesterday I have received message i won 4.5 caror this message is true or false he demand 24500 ruppes his name diplomat
my mobile no.9873757386
Name ranjeeta singh
pl.reply
Ashfaq Ahmed
 
Dec 5, 2013

GBP prize

sir i have recieve the messege,that my mob no has won the GBP 800000 in the ongoing cricket 2013 cricket council UK PROMO.if it is true please contact me via email ahmed04u@yahoo.com or mob no 03345340468.thanks
m. amjad khan
 
Nov 9, 2013

iccdrawuk amount

I have received msg from 0305-7898910 that ur mobile number has won you gbp 800000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket counsil uk. Now tell me what I do its true or not.
oman
 
Nov 4, 2013

clam prize winning circket counsil uk

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP in the ongoing 2013 cricket council uk to claim your prize contact md via email iccdrawuk@live.com and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message.




Thanks in anticipation
hope
 
Oct 17, 2013

iccdrawuk

Full Name-tariq ahmad Email-tariqahmad1979@gmail.com.Phon No-03339275358. I recive this messge on13/10/2013
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP800.000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.CONTACT MD VIA
Hafiz Abdus Samad
 
Oct 17, 2013

Claim of price

Full Name-Hafiz Abdus Samad.Email-Abdussamad386@!gmail.com.Phon No-03345305401. I recive this messge on 20/09/2013
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP800.000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.CONTACT MD VIA
EMAIL: (iccdrawuk@live.com)
shahab uddin
 
Oct 17, 2013

icc lucky draw fraud

sir
i received a message that i have won GBP800,000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket council UK PROMO.so please let me know about this.my contact number is03139161544


Thanks in anticipation
Farazullah
shah faisal92
 
Oct 16, 2013

iccdraw

Full Name-Shah Faisal.Email-engfaisal92@gmail.com.Phon No-03339276802. I recive this messge on 15/10/2013
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP800.000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.CONTACT MD VIA
EMAIL: (iccdrawuk@live.com)
Billo Balti
 
Oct 14, 2013

Cricket Award Promotion UK

sir
i received a message that i have won GBP800,000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket council UK PROMO.so please let me know about this.my contact number is 03445408074.my email is sms551@ymail.com


Thanks in anticipation
Syed Abdullah Shah
Sajjad Khan
 
Oct 14, 2013

icc draw 2013 uk winning of prize of 800,000 pounds

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message.
ammee
 
Oct 3, 2013

winning award

sir i receive a text message from 03312307624 that i my mobile number win GBP 800000 in uk icc draw and i should confirm it from iccdrawuk@live.com.i want to ask is this true my email address is hisam944@gmail.com
ammee
 
Oct 3, 2013

draw prize

sir i receive a text message from 03312307624 that i win 800000 in iccdraw uk.i should consult it from iccdrawuk@live.com. i want to know is this fake or a reality??????
shazia malik
 
Sep 24, 2013

WINNING IN ICC CRICKET AWARD UK REGARD.

RESPECTED CONCERNED
ON 21-09-2013 AT ABOUT 3:12 AM SOME ONE FROM 03048418863 SEND A MESSAGE AS BELOW
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBLIE HAS WON YOU GBP 800,000/IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE .CONTACT MD VIA E MAIL :ICCDRAWUK@LIVE.COM
AM SURE THIS IS DEFINITELY FAKE ,BUT JUST SEEK YOUR ASSISTANCE TO STOP THIS ,AS THIS IS MAKING BAD NAME TO YOUR ESTEEMED ORGANIZATIONS.HOPE YOU WILL GIVE DUE WEIGTAGE TO MY REQUEST.
BEST REGARDS
SHAZIA MALIK
MOBILE 0334-5428364
SAMIAAMALIK@YMAIL.COM
ijaz ul haq
 
Sep 23, 2013

clam prize winning circket counsil uk

Dear Sir,

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message.

Thanks in anticipation
kumar Anesh
 
Sep 23, 2013

visvanathananeshkumar

NAme..Aneshkumar. Mobil number .+6584075012
maryam qureshi
 
Sep 22, 2013

award of 800,000/ in my mobile

RESPECTED CONCERNED
ON 21-09-2013 AT ABOUT 3:12 AM SOME ONE FROM 03048418863 SEND A MESSAGE AS BELOW
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBLIE HAS WON YOU GBP 800,000/IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE .CONTACT MD VIA E MAIL :ICCDRAWUK@LIVE.COM
AM SURE THIS IS DEFINITELY FAKE ,BUT JUST SEEK YOUR ASSISTANCE TO STOP THIS ,AS THIS IS MAKING BAD NAME TO YOUR ESTEEMED ORGANIZATIONS.HOPE YOU WILL GIVE DUE WEIGTAGE TO MY REQUEST.
BEST REGARDS
SABIR H QURESHI
MOBILE 0334-5325395
SABIR.HUSSAIN@HBL.COM
taramnabeel
 
Sep 22, 2013

about a messege from icc draw uk

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message. my email id is taramnabeel@gmail.com kindly tell me about this
Malik Imran400@ymail.com
 
Sep 21, 2013

2013cricket council

dear sir i raceved your masseg congrat your mobil nember has won you gbp 800000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket council uk to claim your prize contact md via pels tell me what can i to do so ples send me addres ineed help you this is tru
taimur Iqbal
 
Sep 21, 2013

Cricket Award promotion UK

Dear Sir,

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message.

Thanks in anticipation
Taimur Iqbal
Bilal786
 
Sep 21, 2013

iccdrawuk@live.com

I have received msg from 03350213218 that ur mobile number has won you gbp 800000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket counsil uk. Now tell me what I do its true or not.
Rajkumar Reddy
 
Sep 21, 2013

WINNING IN ICC CRICKET AWARD UK REGARD.

DEAR SIR,

I K.RAJKUMAR REDDY, FROM:- STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH. INDAIN COUNTRY. I GOT MESSAGE 18/09/2013 (WEDNESDAY) FROM +918287528100 THIS NUMBER.IN THIS MESSAGE MATTER IS CONGRATS..YOUR GSM NUMBER HAS WON RS.2CRORE 35 LACS INR.IN ICC CRICKET AWARD UK.IF U WANT TO CLAIM PLZ SEND YOUR NAME/ADDRESS/MOBILE NUMBER/AGE/SEX/ A/CNO / TO ICC-WIN@LIVE.CO.UK ADDRESS I GIVEN ABOVE TOTAL DETAILS TO ABOVE MAIL ID. SO PLZ GIVE MY REPLY TO MY MOBILE NUMBER:- +919848809049 (OR) EMAIL ID:- kankanalaraju3619@gmail.com
piyar ali
 
Sep 20, 2013

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICC MOBILE DRAWS @live.co.uk

clam prize winning circket counsil uk
I have received msg from 03312307624 that ur mobile number has won you gbp 800000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket counsil uk. Now tell me what I do its true or not.
sara ayan
 
Sep 19, 2013

clam prize winning circket counsil uk

I have received msg from 03367713326 that ur mobile number has won you gbp 800000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket counsil uk. Now tell me what I do its true or not.
adisa
 
Jul 15, 2013

sir

Today I heard the message that the winner prizes worth 2,000 000 to send name and email.I want you to let me know on my phone is this the setup OR NOT,I want you to let me know on my phone How do I get money, or is this Or is this just a setup So could you easily to sue. Thanks for understanding
Contact me at this number





ADISA 00386 40 542 851
Budo Disa
 
Jul 15, 2013

hay

this morning I received a message that i won the lottery 2.000 ooo USD per cent live in SLOVENIA in order to raise the money

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - money deduction
    aircel deducted 20rs from my no 7790898743 without any...
    Tech Mahindra Ltd. - PF not Recive till 4 year
    Hi All, I am anuruddh dwivedi Emp ID 35922. I have...
    289819 - Sanctioned and Pending for Release of Amount
    dear sir/medam Sanctioned and Pending for Release of...
    DDA PARKING CONTRACTOR LAXMI NAGAR DISTRICT CENTRE - charging extra for parking
    Parking contractor outside hdfc bank district centre Laxmi...
    vodafone beat the heat competition - No prize infomarcane
    I registered in "Beat the heat competition...
    M.C.D commissioner, North Delhi - unauthorised construction
    To The Commissioner, Delhi Respected Sir, I...
    http://www.megatypers.com - speed of captcha
    i use mega contest but i lose and only type 140 captchas...
    Indian Railways - Not opening AC2 coach door
    I had a confirmed ticket in AC2 tier to travel from...
    ARMIET college of MMS ,Thane - ARMIET COLLEGE OF...
    Dear Sir, My daughter, Sweta D’Cruz couldn’t...
    SUPERTECH CZAR SUITES SOCRATES - POSSESION WITH ADDITIONAL AMOUNT
    Dear All, After going through all of these I feel...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username