Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICC MOBILE DRAWS ---live.co.uk

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICC MOBILE DRAWS ---live.co.uk

Ravindra Bayapalli
 
Jun 24, 2016

WINNING IN ICC CRICKET AWARD UK REGARD.

Dear sir

I have received a sms from the below given number plz check out the sms and need to know if it a fake one or not
The message is from this number : 9032628839

YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON Rs 1,CRORE 95,LAC/-IN ICC CRICKET AWARD DONATION/TO CLAIM SEND/NAME/MOBILE NO/-A/C NUMBER/IFSC/BRANCH/AGE/SEX/ADDRS/TO: icc-win@live.co.uk

Thnx & regards

Ravindra B
malli.ravindrabayapalli@gmail.com
sukumarannair
 
Jun 10, 2016

Winning in icc cricket award UK reward

Respected concerned , On 10-6-2016 at about 1.35pm someone from +918468036141 send a message to this number 9847571167 as U have win 3 crores 6 lakhs from ICC Cricket mobile draw T20 2016,UK receive your prize send ur name and address, mobile to this Email- ice cricket mobile drawing mail.com.
malli0512
 
Jun 10, 2016

icc award real or not

Icc award real or not
The icc donation fake or real
Dear sir

I have received a sms from the below given number plz check out the sms and need to know if it a fake one or not
The message is from this number : 9618888265

YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON Rs 1,CRORE 95,LAC/-IN ICC CRICKET AWARD DONATION/TO CLAIM SEND/NAME/MOBILE NO/-A/C NUMBER/IFSC/BRANCH/AGE/SEX/ADDRS/TO: icc-win@live.co.uk

Thnx & regards

Malleah . G
malli.yadhu122@gmail.com.
kishore . m
 
Jun 8, 2016

icc award real or not

The icc donation fake or real
Dear sir

I have received a sms from the below given number plz check out the sms and need to know if it a fake one or not
The message is from this number : 8467820631

YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON Rs 1,CRORE 95,LAC/-IN ICC CRICKET AWARD DONATION/TO CLAIM SEND/NAME/MOBILE NO/-A/C NUMBER/IFSC/BRANCH/AGE/SEX/ADDRS/TO: icc-win@live.co.uk

Thnx & regards

kishore babu . m
kishorebabu24@gmail.com.
vinodhk786
 
Jun 6, 2016

fake or real

Dear sir

I have received a sms from the below given number plz check out the sms and need to know if it a fake one or not
The message is from this number : 00919555080564

YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON Rs 1,CRORE 95,LAC/-IN ICC CRICKET AWARD DONATION/TO CLAIM SEND/NAME/MOBILE NO/-A/C NUMBER/IFSC/BRANCH/AGE/SEX/ADDRS/TO: icc-win@live.co.uk

Thnx & regards

Vinod Kumar

vinodhk@yahoo.com
vinodhk786
 
Jun 6, 2016

need to know is it a fake

Dear sir
I have received a sms from the given below number plz trace it see that whether I am a real prize owner or just fake
The mobile number is: +919555080564



YOUR PHONE NO HAS WON Rs 1,CRORE 95,LAC/-IN ICC CRICKET AWARD DONATION/TO CLAIM SEND/NAME/MOBILE NO/-A/C NUMBER/IFSC/BRANCH/AGE/SEX/ADDRS/TO: icc-win@live.co.uk

Request for a reply

Thanking you

Vinod Kumar
vinodhk@yahoo.com
Md.Hemayet Hossain
 
May 30, 2016

Icc Award 2016

Int’l Cricket Council
Prize Redemption Center
1A Wimpole Street
London W1G 0EA
United Kingdom
Ref: UK/BP6873433
Batch: 07/15/IOMD20

Greetings,

You are advised to send the fund release Letter below to the Remittance Department of Lloyds Bank by e-mail on: info.lloydstsbnk@accountant.com so that they can process it and release your fund to you.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THE REMITTANCE DIRECTOR
LLOYDS BANK
120 HIGH STREET
LEWISHAM, LONDON
SE13 6JG UNITED KINGDOM.

Sir,

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received from Cricket Council Great Britain, ongoing 2016 Cricket Council Great Britain. I was made to believe that this £945,000.00 (Nine Hundred and Forty Five Thousand Britain Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that your good office should process my application and release the prize to me. I will let you know how I wish to receive my fund once you approve my application.
My Question Its true of False ? Please reply me Email ID : hemayetzayantex@gmail.com
Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name
kahb1978
 
May 7, 2016

2016 Icc Outlook prize

My Mobile Message details : Hello Mobile owner. You have been selected to receive the 2016 ICC Outlook Prize Euro 990,000. Send your name and Mobile# to : cricketsms@outlook.com to redeem.

My Question Its true of False ? Please reply me Email ID : kahb1978@gmail.com

Thanks
Kazi Aktar Husain
moznoon
 
Apr 24, 2016

prize money

I have received a message from iccgb@outlook.com that i have won tk 990000. Is it true ? If not, what actions you have taken you have taken against the culprits ? please let me know.
Nasreen Kuasha
 
Apr 24, 2016

lottery message from icc

Today I receive this message :
Hello Mobile# owner. You have been selected to receive the 2016 ICC Outlook Prize of £990,000. Send your name and Mobile# to: iccgb@outlook.com to redeemToday I receive this message
Now what should I do?
Y@$h
 
May 28, 2015

Icc cricket lucky draw

Dear Sir/Madam

Yesterday I received a message on my phone saying that "YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 500,000.00G.B.P. IN CRICKET UK AWARD MOBILE DRAWS TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME/ADD/NUM/SEX/EMAIL/ TO :icc.cricket12@outlook.com." It was sent by the number +918467944703 .
Raju Kamlekar
 
Dec 13, 2014

rr

Today I heard the message that the winner prizes worth 3,3500000 to send name and email.I want you to let me know on my phone is this the setup OR NOT,I want you to let me know on my phone How do I get money. Please advise.
Contact me at this number
9743440304
SIVADASAN. P
 
Oct 14, 2014

ICC CRICKET MOBILE UK PROMOTION

Dear Sir/Madam

I have received a mail from Dr. Collins Cole & Mrs. Jessica Morgan, with address: 2nd floor, Berkley square London, Wij 6Bd, London, United Kingdom ( Telephone No. +4487-1974-3954) saying I have won 500000 pound.

Please let me know the authenticity of this mail.

Thanks & Regards,

Sincerely SIVADASAN, P.
Email ID: mail@sajospsindia.com
Tel. Phone: +91 - 9447534569
ranjeetasingh
 
May 21, 2014

iconic cricket draw

Yesterday I have received message i won 4.5 caror this message is true or false he demand 24500 ruppes his name diplomat
my mobile no.9873757386
Name ranjeeta singh
pl.reply
Ashfaq Ahmed
 
Dec 5, 2013

GBP prize

sir i have recieve the messege,that my mob no has won the GBP 800000 in the ongoing cricket 2013 cricket council UK PROMO.if it is true please contact me via email ahmed04u@yahoo.com or mob no 03345340468.thanks
m. amjad khan
 
Nov 9, 2013

iccdrawuk amount

I have received msg from 0305-7898910 that ur mobile number has won you gbp 800000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket counsil uk. Now tell me what I do its true or not.
oman
 
Nov 4, 2013

clam prize winning circket counsil uk

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP in the ongoing 2013 cricket council uk to claim your prize contact md via email iccdrawuk@live.com and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message.




Thanks in anticipation
hope
 
Oct 17, 2013

iccdrawuk

Full Name-tariq ahmad Email-tariqahmad1979@gmail.com.Phon No-03339275358. I recive this messge on13/10/2013
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP800.000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.CONTACT MD VIA
Hafiz Abdus Samad
 
Oct 17, 2013

Claim of price

Full Name-Hafiz Abdus Samad.Email-Abdussamad386@!gmail.com.Phon No-03345305401. I recive this messge on 20/09/2013
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP800.000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.CONTACT MD VIA
EMAIL: (iccdrawuk@live.com)
shahab uddin
 
Oct 17, 2013

icc lucky draw fraud

sir
i received a message that i have won GBP800,000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket council UK PROMO.so please let me know about this.my contact number is03139161544


Thanks in anticipation
Farazullah
shah faisal92
 
Oct 16, 2013

iccdraw

Full Name-Shah Faisal.Email-engfaisal92@gmail.com.Phon No-03339276802. I recive this messge on 15/10/2013
CONGRAT:YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP800.000 IN THE ONGOING 2013 CRICKET COUNCIL UK.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE.CONTACT MD VIA
EMAIL: (iccdrawuk@live.com)
Billo Balti
 
Oct 14, 2013

Cricket Award Promotion UK

sir
i received a message that i have won GBP800,000 in the ongoing 2013 cricket council UK PROMO.so please let me know about this.my contact number is 03445408074.my email is sms551@ymail.com


Thanks in anticipation
Syed Abdullah Shah
Sajjad Khan
 
Oct 14, 2013

icc draw 2013 uk winning of prize of 800,000 pounds

I received a message that my number has won 800,000 GBP and I have been told by email to provided detail about me. Kindly, let me know the authenticity of this email and message.
ammee
 
Oct 3, 2013

winning award

sir i receive a text message from 03312307624 that i my mobile number win GBP 800000 in uk icc draw and i should confirm it from iccdrawuk@live.com.i want to ask is this true my email address is hisam944@gmail.com
ammee
 
Oct 3, 2013

draw prize

sir i receive a text message from 03312307624 that i win 800000 in iccdraw uk.i should consult it from iccdrawuk@live.com. i want to know is this fake or a reality??????

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    QNET - Qnet name changing
    Hi guys, Now a days it is changed as YODHAS WORK SPACE...
    IDFC MUTUAL FUND BOND - BOND IS MISSING
    I PURCHASED A IDFC LONG INFRASTRUCTURE BOND (2010-2011)...
    Theft of Electricity - Power Theft
    Hi, i am a citizen of Rohtak. I have seen many people in...
    KSRTC - Bad condition of Airwata Club classs KA 01 F 9287
    Dear sir, I had booked a ticket on Karnataka State Road...
    micromax e455 - handset touch pad is not working
    My phone touchpad Is not working from 2 to 3 days it was...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Stray dogs
    We are pitched off with the strag dogs, everytime we pass...
    Complaint to CM Haryana - Bijli nigam
    Respected sir, My self umesh sir main Apke...
    idea cellular - Getting same message so much time in inbox
    Sir/mam I'm getting a massage from some channel50 in...
    Xpressbees - Delivery Problem
    I have ordered an item from snapdeal its been two days...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username