Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank Credit Card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank Credit Card

arunkumarkumar
 
Apr 11, 2017

new credit card transection.blocked without any information

hi am arun kumar and my complint is that my credit card had lost and i applied new one . and got new credit card with pin but that transection is blocked by icici bank without given any information.
my new credit card number is-- 4375514009775007 . this credit card transection has blocked i want to unblock.
regards
arun kumar
sreekanth reddy peddireddy
 
Apr 4, 2017

credit card not received but still charges are imposing from ICICI Bank

I have never used any credit card of ICICI Bank, I have applied for credit card but you are failed to deliver that and now you have been charging for this since 2015,I am not understanding how can I pay the bill when I do not have credit card or credit card number.Kindly treat this letter as a complaint against the bank for harassment,Even no representative is calling from ICICI bank side asking for money to pay their bill,How can i solve this problem,Please help me as they are charging each and every month fines even i do not have their credit card.
If no action taken i'll go to consumer court as you are not letting me to deal with this issue.
you can call me on this numbers either 8123624349 or 9833568441.

Regards,
Sreekanth Reddy Peddireddy
9833568441
oksharma
 
Mar 21, 2017

Surrendering of Cradit Cards

Dear Sir,

I want to surrender my ICICI cradit cards as i recieved a wrong bill of Late fee and interest.


OK Sharma
7231881999
Dilip Devaraj
 
Mar 6, 2017

Late Payment Fees and Interest charges

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Mr. Dilip Devaraj, using ICICI Credit card from past 4 years and till last month i have paid all my bills within due date and last month due to non receipt of ICICI reminder message, I had forgotten to pay Credit card bill. after receipt of reminder message i immediately paid on same day.

But in this month bill, I have been charged Rs.500/- late payment fees and Rs.75/- Service tax and Rs. 438/- interest charges and service tax on same of Rs. 65.73/-.

Total nearly 1100/- extra have been billed.

This is really not acceptable. Request you to waive off the same and enable me to pay the reduced amount. As a Savings Bank account holder, I request you to send the reminder message before a day or 2 of due date.

Please waive off this extra amount at the earliest.

Thank you,
Dilip Devaraj
9964517891
Satpal tomar
 
Mar 2, 2017

Dues credit. Card

Mere upper 50000 ka balance dikha rah hei mein customer care mein Kei bar complaint ki likin koi Karachi nahi hui mein apke jandewallen brunch bhii gya per koi fayeda nahi his meta credit card no.4477466843501007 height meine customer care me bola ki mujhe merit statement to do kuch nahi Mila
visumala1960
 
Feb 28, 2017

cancellation ofcredit card

since i am not using credit card of ur bank for the past 3 years idont want to renew my card and also not willing to pay ur so called late fee and all that. So i am very much thankfull if my card is cancelled along with my bills. card no. is xxxx1000 in name of. VISWANATHAN .S ,ERODE _ 638012 tamilnadu
icicibankcare
 
Feb 24, 2017

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Customer (Keerthi15),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (019885_aagt) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
imaksindia
 
Feb 23, 2017

Harassment

Dear ICICI

I have never used any credit card of ICICI or taken any loan, imfact no relationship with ICICI. BUT I got call from 8860105926 stating that on credit card there is a due amount.Kindly treat this letter as a complaint against the bank for harassment.Kindly Check your Records and also show me the original credit card application along my proofs and my signature if you have.This is a matter of threat by your call center on behalf of ICICI Bank.
If no action taken i'll prosecute legally.

Regards
Abhay
vikram4057
 
Feb 23, 2017

Cancelled my credit card but still getting bill

Hi Team,

I have cancelled my credit card over two years ago. I didnt get any bills there after.
But from past 3,4, months i amk again getting bills to pay annual charges like that. Please look into the issue ASAP.

Contact :9014312223

Thanks,
Vikram
iamaksindia
 
Feb 22, 2017

Harassment

Dear ICICI

I have never used any credit card of ICICI or taken any loan, imfact no relationship with ICICI. BUT I got call from 8860105926 stating that on credit card there is a due amount.Kindly treat this letter as a complaint against the bank for harassment.Kindly Check your Records and also show me the original credit card application along my proofs and my signature if you have.This is a matter of threat by your call center on behalf of ICICI Bank.
If no action taken i'll prosecute legally.

Regards
Abhay
NAVNEET JOSHI
 
Feb 22, 2017

INT., LATE PAYMENT AND S. tax

NAVNIT JOSHI CREDIT CARD 5239............8006 RECD CREDIT CARD STATEMENT DT. 16/2/2017. IN THE SAID STATEMENT MENTIONED 750 LATE FEE, 112.50 SERVICE TAX, INT RS. 828.52 AND S. TAX 124.28 TOTAL AMOUNT RS. 1815.30 TOTALLY WRONG. I DONT WANT TO PAY THE SAID EXCESS AMOUNT. PL. CANCELL MY CREDIT CARD.
MOBILE NO. 9879488715
Rituraj28
 
Feb 8, 2017

Annual Chages

Hi,

My name is Rituraj and I am residing at Panchkula Haryana. ICICI Bank executive requested last year to me to take credit card and informed that it would be free of cost. I applied for the credit card and received the same. Last year I haven't even activated my card but Rs. 1999 has been deducted from my ICICI bank account last year and again I have received notice for Rs. 684 as one installment for my credit card. I am not using the card and I want to cancel the same with immediate effect. I feel that I am cheated.

Please do the needful otherwise I will take legal recourse. I am loyal customer of ICICI bank for long time.

My card No is. 4375514272994004

My contact no. is 7087234669

Regards,

Rituraj
nandagopalanas
 
Feb 8, 2017

All details wrong on the account and credit card

I have been following up for more than two months now to get my account details corrected. ICICI data entry staff and customer service staff are ridiculous. I have also tried the escalation route provided on their website but they don't respond at all anymore. Does somebody have the contact to the Ombudsperson?

They also get involved in a lot of unethical behind the scene activities once you bring their incompetency to the managements notice. They offer you money which you can use to pay the undisclosed joining fee so that you will drop the case that you have raised.

How do we get the details to the Ombudsperson so that such people are fired from their roles? They have no business sitting in jobs related to the banking industry. I have all the details and mail communication which can be submitted to the Ombudsperson.
Keerthi15
 
Feb 6, 2017

Wrong name printed on new credit card

I opened a new account in ICICI bank and got my new credit card today.But my name printed on it is wrong.What should I do?
P Rajan
 
Jan 31, 2017

credit card submitted

I am rajan , i have one credit, i used loast 10 years before present i am not used, i perfectly closed my acct and i want will be speak credit card closing sect pls
Arvind Paldhe
 
Jan 20, 2017

Double billing for rs.2675/= in Dec2016 bill

My credit csrd no. 4477....9588...6
Ref yuor bill for the month og Dec2016 fue on 26 Dec 2016 for rs 10706.74paod by me before due date.
This bill contains one purchase for rs. 2675/= from jagnath super market, Dombivli (E),on 20.11.2016 is charged twice.
Reqest to forward the detsils of these two transactions charged by you twice with time, locstion, and transaction acceptance for these two transactions.
Request to let me know, why these amount is charged twice ? and further request to refund my amount which is charged double by you.
Thanking in advanve.
Yours faithfilly,
ARVIND N PALDHE.
MOB.9819116016
e-mail..paldhe.arvind@gmail.com
ssharma5010
 
Jan 15, 2017

ICICI PATINUM CHIP CREDIT CARD

Not able to track my credit card status
Hi

I have applied ICICI bank platinum chip credit card on dated Nov & dec-2016 &. my application reference number is not show , and registered mobile number is 8010215018, but till date i am not able to track my card status and not getting any confirmation from your side. icici branch lohia nagar gzb visit to credit card deptt ,but there is no any response from your side .
icici branch credit card executive said salary person gets 20000 thosand per month salary in hand .
but my salary is 17000 thosand cash in hand .
customer care credit card executive said only 15000 thosand per month avail to credit card .
ple check my status and response from my side .

You are requested kindly update my status i am waiting for your positive response, for your reference my details is given below

thanks


sharad kumar sharma
sharmasharad2010@gmail.com
8010215018
A/C NO- 003701544454
Mahesh sangar
 
Jan 14, 2017

Received fraud call

Not able to connect customers care executive tried 25 calls all in vain want to complain plz contact me immediately on did no
Mahesh sangar
9833764469
Kimaya Dhuri
 
Jan 11, 2017

Not showing Credit card detail in Netbanking

1. When I swipe the credit card not coming message to register mobile no.
2.I have check in Netbanking there is no showing credit card details,Statements

Kindly help me my mobile no.9892603374
Email id : hemalon4u@gmail.com
Ganeshan.M
 
Jan 4, 2017

credit card

This is ganesh from Chennai , Before month one of guy came to collect doc behalf of icici bank for credit card , After one month they cald me on (3.01.2017) asked me to send for payslip , I hope they from icici bank after sending my doc they not attending my call still now , I fear about my doc.If any one apply credit card or loan behalf of me I am not responsible of that.Please take action aginst them. They cald me num (9382023450 , 9381223450) mail di irusappan1122@gmail.com.) please take immediate action aginst them.
by

Ganeshan.M
(9566714137)
Pmonu143
 
Dec 22, 2016

Not able to track my credit card status

Hi

I have applied ICICI bank credit card on dated 20th of Nov-2016 & my application reference number is 2016323810319 and registered mobile number is 9560400539, but till date i am not able to track my card status and not getting any confirmation from your side, many time i have tried your customer support number but your number is not rechargeable all the time & also sent my e-mail on your mail id (creditcard8128@gmail.com, creditcardsteam@icicibank.com) but not getting any response also.

You are requested kindly update my status i am waiting for your positive response, for your reference my details is given below

Thanks
Shashikant Singh
9560400539
shashikant.singh@attero.in
sshashikant85@yahoo.in
vics
 
Dec 17, 2016

Hidden annual fees was applied on credit card

I have taken icici card through a icici representative . He told me there is no annual fees for credit card. But after one month charges was applied while I did not make any transaction through credit card. I felt cheated and I did not pay and they block my card.
I talked to customer care they said you have to pay annual charge and your card permanently blocked.
You have to pay with interest..
I don't know ..how they calculated interest
Initially it was 400 now saying you have to pay 4000 something
it's fraud case. Please help me.

Best regard
Vikas gupta
Mob no 9654811545
ramu9127
 
Dec 9, 2016

ICICI Credit card not received

I have applied ICICI Credit card in the month of October, 2016, and they disptach the card through Blue dart, unfortunately I have not received the card till today. But I have received a monthly statement for payment of Rs.2333.26 rs. I have shocked without receiving a card how can I pay the amount without knowing the card Number. Hence I request you kindly dispatch the card immediately or cancel my card urgently.

Thanks & regards,
Ramalingareddy
7760690654
ramu9127
 
Dec 9, 2016

ICICI Credit not received

I have applied ICICI Credit card in the month of October, 2016, and they disptach the card through Blue dart, unfortunately I have not received the card till today. But I have received a monthly statement for payment of Rs.233.26 rs. I have shocked without receiving a card how can I pay the amount without knowing the card Number. Hence I request you kindly dispatch the card immediately or cancel my card urgently.

Thanks & regards,
Ramalingareddy
7760690654
Narendra01
 
Dec 5, 2016

Icici Credit Card

Hello,

I got a call from ICICI credit card department in NOV 2016 stating that I am eligible for their premium class card, I had got many calls in past many times but I did reject the offers However this time I made up my mind to apply for credit card, I did submit all the required documents to their agent and got an acknowledgement stating APPLICATION ID N110100731342.

Since that day, I have not received anything related to application status update, It is very frustrating, Moreover calling ICICI customer care also not getting me call back, nothing is working right. I need an update on what was done and what else needs to be done.

Name: Narendra Kumar
Mob: 9711294870

Icici Credit Card

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username