Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank Credit Card

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank Credit Card

ssharma5010
 
Jan 15, 2017

ICICI PATINUM CHIP CREDIT CARD

Not able to track my credit card status
Hi

I have applied ICICI bank platinum chip credit card on dated Nov & dec-2016 &. my application reference number is not show , and registered mobile number is 8010215018, but till date i am not able to track my card status and not getting any confirmation from your side. icici branch lohia nagar gzb visit to credit card deptt ,but there is no any response from your side .
icici branch credit card executive said salary person gets 20000 thosand per month salary in hand .
but my salary is 17000 thosand cash in hand .
customer care credit card executive said only 15000 thosand per month avail to credit card .
ple check my status and response from my side .

You are requested kindly update my status i am waiting for your positive response, for your reference my details is given below

thanks


sharad kumar sharma
sharmasharad2010@gmail.com
8010215018
A/C NO- 003701544454
Mahesh sangar
 
Jan 14, 2017

Received fraud call

Not able to connect customers care executive tried 25 calls all in vain want to complain plz contact me immediately on did no
Mahesh sangar
9833764469
Kimaya Dhuri
 
Jan 11, 2017

Not showing Credit card detail in Netbanking

1. When I swipe the credit card not coming message to register mobile no.
2.I have check in Netbanking there is no showing credit card details,Statements

Kindly help me my mobile no.9892603374
Email id : hemalon4u@gmail.com
Ganeshan.M
 
Jan 4, 2017

credit card

This is ganesh from Chennai , Before month one of guy came to collect doc behalf of icici bank for credit card , After one month they cald me on (3.01.2017) asked me to send for payslip , I hope they from icici bank after sending my doc they not attending my call still now , I fear about my doc.If any one apply credit card or loan behalf of me I am not responsible of that.Please take action aginst them. They cald me num (9382023450 , 9381223450) mail di irusappan1122@gmail.com.) please take immediate action aginst them.
by

Ganeshan.M
(9566714137)
Pmonu143
 
Dec 22, 2016

Not able to track my credit card status

Hi

I have applied ICICI bank credit card on dated 20th of Nov-2016 & my application reference number is 2016323810319 and registered mobile number is 9560400539, but till date i am not able to track my card status and not getting any confirmation from your side, many time i have tried your customer support number but your number is not rechargeable all the time & also sent my e-mail on your mail id (creditcard8128@gmail.com, creditcardsteam@icicibank.com) but not getting any response also.

You are requested kindly update my status i am waiting for your positive response, for your reference my details is given below

Thanks
Shashikant Singh
9560400539
shashikant.singh@attero.in
sshashikant85@yahoo.in
vics
 
Dec 17, 2016

Hidden annual fees was applied on credit card

I have taken icici card through a icici representative . He told me there is no annual fees for credit card. But after one month charges was applied while I did not make any transaction through credit card. I felt cheated and I did not pay and they block my card.
I talked to customer care they said you have to pay annual charge and your card permanently blocked.
You have to pay with interest..
I don't know ..how they calculated interest
Initially it was 400 now saying you have to pay 4000 something
it's fraud case. Please help me.

Best regard
Vikas gupta
Mob no 9654811545
ramu9127
 
Dec 9, 2016

ICICI Credit card not received

I have applied ICICI Credit card in the month of October, 2016, and they disptach the card through Blue dart, unfortunately I have not received the card till today. But I have received a monthly statement for payment of Rs.2333.26 rs. I have shocked without receiving a card how can I pay the amount without knowing the card Number. Hence I request you kindly dispatch the card immediately or cancel my card urgently.

Thanks & regards,
Ramalingareddy
7760690654
ramu9127
 
Dec 9, 2016

ICICI Credit not received

I have applied ICICI Credit card in the month of October, 2016, and they disptach the card through Blue dart, unfortunately I have not received the card till today. But I have received a monthly statement for payment of Rs.233.26 rs. I have shocked without receiving a card how can I pay the amount without knowing the card Number. Hence I request you kindly dispatch the card immediately or cancel my card urgently.

Thanks & regards,
Ramalingareddy
7760690654
Narendra01
 
Dec 5, 2016

Icici Credit Card

Hello,

I got a call from ICICI credit card department in NOV 2016 stating that I am eligible for their premium class card, I had got many calls in past many times but I did reject the offers However this time I made up my mind to apply for credit card, I did submit all the required documents to their agent and got an acknowledgement stating APPLICATION ID N110100731342.

Since that day, I have not received anything related to application status update, It is very frustrating, Moreover calling ICICI customer care also not getting me call back, nothing is working right. I need an update on what was done and what else needs to be done.

Name: Narendra Kumar
Mob: 9711294870

Icici Credit Card

yannamkrishna63@gmail.com
 
Dec 2, 2016

ICICI Credit not received

I have applied ICICI Credit card in the month of October, 2016, and they disptach the card through Blue dart, unfortunately I have not received the card till today. But I have received a monthly statement for payment of Rs.228.85 towards Joining fees and Service Tax. I have shocked without receiving a card how can I pay the amount without knowing the card Number. Hence I request you kindly dispatch the card immediately or cancel my card urgently.

Thanks & regards,
Y. LAKSHMI,
9440388213
Vipin chaubey
 
Nov 29, 2016

Cancealing the credit card

I want to cancel my credit card because i came to know that for new joiners you are not taking any annual fees but with old cutomer you are charging Annual fees Rs 500/-. In that i have missed one month to pay that fees you have made it double.
So kindly cancel my credit card .

Vipin Chaubey
9916184030
Earlier Request Nos :SR442059484
901011
 
Nov 22, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF CREDIT CARD

I have applied for credit card on 06 Oct 16 vide application no. N110101842896 and submitted all necessary documents. However , I have not received till date. Please confirm me on my email bittuarnav@gmail.com or my mobile no 8375945861.
Tulika vishal
 
Nov 19, 2016

Credit card payment on fraud billing

To who so ever it may concern

My self Tulika Vishal holder of icici credit card I have recvd a bill where the transaction was not at all done from my end and for this have lodge complain and blocked my existing card inspite bank agreed about this there are reminder calls from credit card department about the payment where I refuse to pay the amt as I have not at all done the transaction..........and considering this issue ICICI credit card department done the required needful of blocking my card.

Kindly look Into same as I refuse to pay on the amt which is come and billed under my name where I have not done the transaction.
anujchauhan76
 
Nov 14, 2016

Credit Card not recieved

Hi,

I am anuj chauhan. last month i request to renew my credit card to ICICI bank. they sent me via bluedart services and i got email and my way bill no to track my shipment. but as bule dart services show " Out Of Delivery Area" and returned it to back ICICI bank. I contacted several times to Customer services but not get any satisfactory answer and they said they are resending my card but this time again they sent it by bule dart and blue dart doesn't provide services for my location today it is showing the same message "out of delivery area". It happens two times in these 15 days.
Now i concern is when bank knows that bluedart services are not available for location Jaipur, Jagatpura why they are sending me by same bluedart. I am frustrated now because customer services doesn't have any solution.

Anuj Chauhan.
suptiwar
 
Nov 11, 2016

CREDIT CARD

I never received my credit card and was informed that the card has been returned to the bank.
I received my credit card bill a week later with money that had been auto debited.
I want a reimbursement.
Gurmeet Singh
 
Nov 7, 2016

Harassment

I have neither applied for credit card from your bank nor I have it ,but somehow I got call from 01145969632,01147767500 stating that on credit card there is a due of Rs 43000.Kindly treat this letter as a complaint against the bank for harassment.Kindly Check your Records and also show me the original credit card application along my proofs and my signature if you have.This is a matter of threat by your call center on behalf of ICICI Bank.I made a complaint to ICICI Bank customer Service Officer,Head Phone Banking and Principal Nodel Officer,but no action has been taken yet.
Regards
Gurmeet Singh
Saving account No-016301552058
surajbansel@yahoo.com
 
Nov 5, 2016

REVERSE BACK INTEREST AMOUNT

I HAVE CREDIT CARD NO 4375512364006000 NAME OF SURAJ BHAN BANSAL ADDRESS AKSHAY AGENCY,
234, 2ND FLOOR SARAOGI MANSION M.I. ROAD JAIPUR-302003 RAJASTHAN SIR I RECD CREDIT CARD STATEMENT MENTION INTEREST CHARGES OCT-23-2016 Rs. 182.62/- & SERVICE TAX 27.39/- TOTAL AMOUNT 210.01/- SO I HAVE HUMBLE REQUEST YOU PLS. REVERSE BACK AMOUNT OTHER WISE WE WILL CLOSE OUR C/CARD.


THANKS
Balaroopa
 
Oct 20, 2016

Icici credit card service pathetic

After using the card for 12 years not elibigible for a reversal even after paying the made for one invoice including late payment fee
mvesatyanarayana
 
Oct 20, 2016

Very Bad Service... No one is working.

I am very much unhappy....

Single personal also not working towards my issue.

20 reminder sent but no action. Every time new story...

ICICI very bad.

Satyanarayana
8886 722 722
icicibankcare
 
Oct 17, 2016

ICICIBankCare

Dear Customer, (rupal03)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
rupal03
 
Oct 16, 2016

wrongly charging late fee and interest even on paying bill on time

My icici credit card no is : 4375512241526006
i had paid all my bills on time , but still in statement generated on 15th mar you have applied a late fee and interest charges along with service tax.

I had requested you to waive off those late fees as i have made payment on time ie 4th mar as per due date mentioned but due to weekend and holidays you have received the payment late ie 8th mar.
But instead of waiving off those charges , each month you keep applying new late fee and interest even though i am not longer using your credit card nor there is any transaction balance payment from my end.

Please check my records waive off all late fee and interest you are applying for no reason.
Bhsangi44
 
Oct 16, 2016

Regarding credit card

Hi sir
I have complained about my ICICI credit card - 6005 which was issued on me 04/16. I purchased on amount 2038 in may 2016 and on next month I have to pay amount which was billed to me. I tried many times online payment from your website. But I failed to do. So I called in your customer care, one customer care executive was providing method that how to pay.
But it was not working they provide me user I'd and password which was not opened. Next day again I called second executive provide another method it was also not working next day again I called and they said you required icici bank account for payment but in the time of credit card apply nobody informed me that I required your bank account.
And your lady customer care misbehaving me and said you have to pay late charges. So why I paying late charges I called 4 times in your customers care but they were not providing correct way so why I am paying late charges.
I have HDFC credit card from 2010 and I have never any issue with HDFC and I have SBI CREDIT CARD since last two years I have never facing any issue with online payment
After that I leaved payment I was waiting call from your end, but I never received any calls that why I am not paying your bill. In hdfc if you failed in payment they called and know the reason why I am not paying and provide best solution if you call sbi customer care then you know how to treats customer, if I have any problem in first payment so you have to provide right solution to me.
Instead of fighting with me to pay late charges
[13/10 7:50 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: So please call to me on my no 8510007784, for settlement of your payment and only I pay which amount which was I spend and closed my credit card for your bad and pathetic services.
Bhsangi44
 
Oct 16, 2016

Regarding credit card

[13/10 7:31 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: Hi sir
[13/10 7:35 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: I have complained about my ICICI credit card - 6005 which was issued on me 04/16. I purchased on amount 2038 in may 2016 and on next month I have to pay amount which was billed to me. I tried many times online payment from your website. But I failed to do. So I called in your customer care, one customer care executive was providing method that how to pay.
[13/10 7:39 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: But it was not working they provide me user I'd and password which was not opened. Next day again I called second executive provide another method it was also not working next day again I called and they said you required icici bank account for payment but in the time of credit card apply nobody informed me that I required your bank account.
[13/10 7:42 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: And your lady customer care misbehaving me and said you have to pay late charges. So why I paying late charges I called 4 times in your customers care but they were not providing correct way so why I am paying late charges.
[13/10 7:44 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: I have HDFC credit card from 2010 and I have never any issue with HDFC and I have SBI CREDIT CARD since last two years I have never facing any issue with online payment
[13/10 7:48 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: After that I leaved payment I was waiting call from your end, but I never received any calls that why I am not paying your bill. In hdfc if you failed in payment they called and know the reason why I am not paying and provide best solution if you call sbi customer care then you know how to treats customer, if I have any problem in first payment so you have to provide right solution to me.
[13/10 7:49 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: Instead of fighting with me to pay late charges
[13/10 7:50 pm] Sangeeta Sharma: So please call to me on my no 8510007784, for settlement of your payment and only I pay which amount which was I spend and closed my credit card for your bad and pathetic services.
Vijay5697
 
Sep 29, 2016

Documents collection

Sir I apply icici credit card through paisa Bazar
27/09/2016 I received a call from Icici customer care which no is +911615082759 ,they told me submit document your representive which call I received on 1100 on 28/09/16 that No is 9086470705 .he told me collect document on 28/09/16 but not collect and now not take call..............


Vijay Singh
9906218934
Thirulogachandar M
 
Sep 28, 2016

Receiving statement for blocked Credit card

Hi,

I don't why I receiving Credit card statement for a blocked card.

On 10th June 2016, I called your customer care and asked to block my prepaid card but you people blocked permanently both my prepaid and credit card also.
please note that i never did any transaction with that credit card 4375 XXXX XXXX 1009 which was blocked on JUN 10th.

Later when i inquired about this, your customer service person said that the credit card was blocked permanently and i need to applied for new credit card.I got frustrated and i didn't applied for new credit.

Credit Card Statement for the period 24-AUG-2016 to 23-SEP-2016 is now reached to 625.98.

Why I'm receiving these statements for a blocked credit card and why i have to pay the due amount for credit card which I never used for any transaction.

I'm seriously concerned about this issue as it is reflecting in my CIBIL report and affecting my score.

Please give a explanation for this and close the balance and credit card , i don't want any ICICI credit cards.

Thanks,
Thirulogachandar
9840419558

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FIITJEE LTD - Admission regarding.
    Dear Sir, My son Mr. Saksham Surajwal , class VIII...
    Bank of baroda/Mpin - It Show wrong m-pin
    When i Perform m-pin change before use m-connect it show...
    Le Eco - mobile phone for repairing
    sir, i have given my mobile phone for repairing on...
    GoJavas courier - Non delivery of parcel
    Very poor service On 08 th january 2017, I ordered a puma...
    Activa 3G - After 3 month Reg. Number not received
    I am purchased Activa 3G on dated 23-Oct-2016 in cash from...
    paytm customer care number 7808003692 - 7808003692
    Paytm customer care helpline numbers 7808003692
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery
    Hi Dimplebhawnani, Hope you received the shipment....
    easy movies - Amount Deducted but Ticket not booked
    I have booked 1 ticket through Easy movie in Bramaramba...
    Reliance Jio - No jio tower Recievers
    Hi@ Jio care. Good to see your free offers and growing...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username