Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank Credit Card

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank Credit Card

icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Jain,

We regret any inconvenience faced. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Shinde,

We understand that there are misleading calls/ e-mails being sent to customers of various Banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers /international funds transfer. We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such e-mails. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Gupta,

We understand that there are misleading calls/ e-mails being sent to customers of various Banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers /international funds transfer. We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such e-mails. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned e-mail ID and will get it investigated.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Anshu Rathi
 
Apr 13, 2015

Didn't recieve pin for credit card

I had received a ICICI bank platinum credit card in March. However as mentioned in the letter along with the credit card, I didn't receive a PIN in 7 days. In fact, I haven't received it till now. Please do the needful.

Aman Jain
8251044448
navneetshinde10
 
Apr 7, 2015

fraudulent transaction

ICICI CREDIT CARD Fradulant transection
Hi
, I am Navneet Shinde card no. 4375 5108 7575 1007 On 04 April 2015 I received a call from a person telling me that he is calling from icici credit card department offering me nike shoes and puma kit for my payback points I have earned which is not used , told me it is all free you will get debited for purchase later it will be credited to your account . But my credit card was debited with Rs. 8050+8100+1941+500. When I phoned ICICI helpline they said it is fraud you must not share your card details to anyone.. I was completely shocked..I wonder as to how a third party knows all my details . The fraudsters knew the entire procedure of ICICI.

Please help..
icicibankcare
 
Apr 5, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer (mukund123),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sudhir k gupta
 
Apr 4, 2015

Fake Call- looks fradulent

Phone Scam
During the last one hour on 04 April 201512.00Noon to 1.00 PM I have received a number of calls with the caller posing to be from 'ICICI Bank Information Department'. The Girl on the phone told me that some Credit is to be paid to you but your Card is showing as closed. I gave my new card number and also expiry date. She insisted me to give CVV number for which I refused . She told me to talk to her boss, I disconnected the line. She called again but I did not pick. The Cell number is 91-7607225761. It is looking like a call center since I can hear the conversation going on in the background (might be a tape recorded sound to impress us). I am worried that the calls are from a rogue employee of an authorized call center. If this is so, it is a big concern.


Sudhir Kumar Gupta
9891266930
mukund123
 
Apr 1, 2015

Credit card payment returned

Dear Sir,
This is with reference to the Credit card payment of Mr. Mukund Abhyankar bearing the Credit card 377041200472040 of your bank. He has scheduled a credit card payment of Rs. 4198.94 on 26th March 2015 through NEFT system. The details of the payment are as follows

Beneficiary Branch : ICIC0000103
Beneficiary A/c : 377041200472040
Beneficiary Name : Mukund Abhyankar

Our Cosmos bank’s records shows that the entry is successful at our end with the UTR number IBN86918076. Whereas on 27th March 2015, It seems that transaction was returned by automated ICICI CBS (as the transaction was returned in same 1200hrs batch) with the reason code R03-ACCOUNT DOES NOT EXIST.

We need your justification as to why the payment has not been accepted and returned in spite of the fact that the information was correct in every aspect. Kindly note that since it seems to be the issue at your end, hence there should not be any penalty imposed to the beneficiary. Also make sure that since the payment is made on time so the name of the beneficiary should not be included in the defaulter’s list.

Also acknowledge the receipt of this mail along with the justification of why the NEFT payment is been returned.

This is for your information and further necessary action on immediate basis.

Please call me on 9011070020
MILIND M CHOPDA
 
Mar 28, 2015

CIBIL CASE

Respected Sir
Any pending amount of credit card a/c please inform us.
MILIND MADANLAL CHOPDA
DOB: 31.10.1964
(M-9822028304)
raju laterra
 
Feb 25, 2015

Fake promises

HI
i govindraja B L I recived my cridet card ok , By the first time you told me that i will proveied 2,5000 value limits cridet card ,but the card i recived is only 40,000 limit value, nisely you CHEEATED me By the way of cridet card . this is not the way of business, you neaver approch me for any one hearafter

Regards
govindraja B L
09482895001
icicibankcare
 
Feb 23, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Dhruve,

We confirm you that, the call you have received has not been made by ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers. Please do not reveal your financial details or passwords to anyone. We request you to write to antiphishing@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you receive any such calls. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned contact number and will get it investigated.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
kishor_durve
 
Feb 22, 2015

Phone Scam

During the last 15 days I have received a number of scam calls with the caller posing to be from 'ICICI Bank Information Department'. The guy on the phone knows many details like number of my last (expired) credit card, my DOB, home address etc. He/she goes on to ask me to confirm the card number and issue/expiry dates. While it is obviously a hoax call I am worried as to how this guy knows so much information pertaining to my card. The number from which I get these calls is 9250919136. It looks like the call is from a regular call center since I can hear the conversation going on in the background. I am worried that the calls are from a rogue employee of an authorized call center. If this is so, it is a big concern.
Suresh Vaidya
 
Feb 21, 2015

Fradulant transection

A company called T p jatushkaran from Gaziabad ( Nisha Roshani and Rohit ) called me posing as ICICI Data processing centre and offered me new credit card with 20 pct discount and some gifts . They gave me details such as my DOB Adress card no and asked for some more details and one OTP was sent by SMS from ICICI. they debited my ac with Rs 7049/ ICOCI must take stringent action as how a thiord party can get acsess to my personal data ?All the credit card users are cautioned hereby.--- Suresh Vaidya , Mumbai
Nancy B. Carlo
 
Feb 10, 2015

Illegal transaction on ICICI Bank Credit Card

I had a call from +917042732956 and +917042752686 on 9th February 20415 at 12.46 pm stating that they are calling from ICICI Bank - Delhi office and that as the beneficiary card system is going to close down i would be given a new card and also asked me particulars regarding my card i.e. my cvv nnumber and OTP number. On giving the details my card was used for an illegal transaction of Rs. 5070/- for bill desk of Airtel AUTH ID 176704.

Card no. 5241 9313 0830 1005 exp. date 09/17
jishnujayaramkn@gmail.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

Didn't recieve pin for credit card

I had recieved a ICICI bank platinum credit card in October. However as mentioned in the letter along with the credit card, I didn't recieve a PIN in 7 days. Infact, I haven't recieved it till now. Please do the needful.

Jishnu
+91 7406 586 299
vijay singh aar chauhan
 
Jan 27, 2015

not activate card

My new coral card blocked after getting the right new pin
dipalik2@gmail.com
 
Jan 22, 2015

Coral card fraud Too much of hidden charges

Sould actually go to consumer court... Not able to avail the offer at all....
Plus Too much of service tax and Payment fees which they never told about after enquiry....
narayanan nair
 
Nov 26, 2014

increasing creidt limit of credit card

From October 10 2014 TIL today I am suffering for increasing the credit card limit .countless e-mails,sending pay bills and number of phone calls for regarding this.Ultimate result is'zero' money waste and getting mental torture of entire family.It is a prestige issue My old card cancelled due to my request.New credit card not yet used. debit and cheque book as it is kept in my locker.kindly do the need full before my last breath.card no is 4375510909706019 and mobile no is 9081802569.I am always with icici only
narayanan nair
 
Nov 26, 2014

increasing credit limit of credit card

to Prachi
For a simple request of increasing the credit limit of my credit card
trying from October 10 2014.til today. no due payable in this card.Any
problem with this card ready to surrender myself.It is really shameful to
the bank than me.All e-mails with me.If the matter is not solved approach
all mutii media and social will handle the genuine case..I am sure I will
get justice there.p. c narayanan nairFor a simple request of increasing the credit limit of my credit card
trying from October 10 2014.til today. no due payable in this card.Any
problem with this card ready to surrender myself.It is really shameful to
the bank than me.All e-mails with me.If the matter is not solved approach
all mutii media and social will handle the genuine case..I am sure I will
get justice there.p. c narayanan nairv
HIMESHMBA@hOTMAIL.COM
 
Oct 4, 2014

Not Received credit card bill

Respected SIr
I, Himesh Manubhai Parikh holding credit card No. 4477 4682 9872 3011 has not received my credit card bill till date and 7th would be last date. I request you to send me same as every month i am not receiving hard copy on regular basis. THis happens on regular basis since last 3-4 months. If we delay than you asked for interest to be levied but what to do if we do not receive bill in time.

PL. mail me on my id. : HIMESHMBA@HOTMAIL.COM

6, Jully Tenament
Shahibaugh,
Ahmedabad - 380004
Gujarat
shshankmehta
 
Sep 30, 2014

Charged for 2 tickets even when in offer

Hi,

I am using icici coral credit card. Booked two tickets on bookmyshow.

I didn't find any option to waive off or discount for one ticket on site. I thought the money would be refunded in the bill statement.

But I was charged for both tickets.

For such card where people pay 1000 Rs. joining fees and then don't get benefits mentioned in the joining kit itself. Its not worth buying the card.
kupankaj
 
Sep 22, 2014

Need to close Coral Credit card

Sorry, we can`t proceed with the booking for this offer since the Total Number of Tickets for Today has been exhausted OR You may have applied it to an ongoing transaction which is not yet cancelled. Please try again after 20 mins. For any queries please write to us at helpdesk@bookmyshow.com. (-4011)

I have received this card one week back and continuously I am trying to book ticket and even for the first time i had the same error message.

Nowhere has they mentioned any limits or a way to do it. Please cancel my card and close it.
Contact me at

kupankaj@gmail.com
kandaswamyponnusamy
 
Sep 21, 2014

Not able to generate pin for ICICI coral credit card

Hi,

For past one month we are trying to generate pin for using our Coral credit card. But we are not getting connected to the customer care.
waste of time and money contacting the customer care.

Thanks,
Kandaswamy
nann
 
Sep 17, 2014

Credit Card

Hi all,

I have applied for credit card like two weeks back, 5 days back they send a mail "we request you to reply to this mail, from your official e-mail ID", I replayed to this mail. How many days will take to get my card.
prabhu_b
 
Sep 15, 2014

Didn't receive my credit card pin no.

Dear All,

I received my icici coral credit card but i didn't receive my credit card pin no, Kindly look into matter urgently.

Regards,
Prabhu
9870190289.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - call history
    Hi team, My number is 9717787248 can you send me call...
    Tata Sky - Faulty DTH TV
    Re: Subscriber ID 1082643808 Since February 2015 we...
    Speed Post - After M-34-IN the shipping procedure is stopped.
    I shipped an item to Satna (Madhya Pradesh) - Pin 485005...
    CBSE - tough physics paper
    The physics paper this year was the toughest paper cbse...
    PAYMENT OF OUTSTANDING DEBTS - IS IT FAKE OR TRUE
    I GOT A EMAIL WITH RBI GOVERNOR Mr. RANGARAJAN'S...
    MCD Delhi, Rohini Zone - Reconstruction of street and Misc.
    I am living at WZ-1884-A, Multani Mohalla, New Delhi-34....
    TataSky - invalid helpline numbers
    hi why tatasky company has disabled all their helpline...
    ICICI Bank - personal loan
    2nd Feb-2015, I have given papers to Mr. Ravi, (DTS) for...
    SETUP BOX - Can't watch all channels on tv
    i can't watch all tv channels on television. Setup...
    care---paytm.com - deliver my order
    I order Samsung 32 GB memory card BT this order don't...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username