Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank Credit Card

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank Credit Card

MILIND M CHOPDA
 
Mar 28, 2015

CIBIL CASE

Respected Sir
Any pending amount of credit card a/c please inform us.
MILIND MADANLAL CHOPDA
DOB: 31.10.1964
(M-9822028304)
raju laterra
 
Feb 25, 2015

Fake promises

HI
i govindraja B L I recived my cridet card ok , By the first time you told me that i will proveied 2,5000 value limits cridet card ,but the card i recived is only 40,000 limit value, nisely you CHEEATED me By the way of cridet card . this is not the way of business, you neaver approch me for any one hearafter

Regards
govindraja B L
09482895001
icicibankcare
 
Feb 23, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Dhruve,

We confirm you that, the call you have received has not been made by ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers. Please do not reveal your financial details or passwords to anyone. We request you to write to antiphishing@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you receive any such calls. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned contact number and will get it investigated.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
kishor_durve
 
Feb 22, 2015

Phone Scam

During the last 15 days I have received a number of scam calls with the caller posing to be from 'ICICI Bank Information Department'. The guy on the phone knows many details like number of my last (expired) credit card, my DOB, home address etc. He/she goes on to ask me to confirm the card number and issue/expiry dates. While it is obviously a hoax call I am worried as to how this guy knows so much information pertaining to my card. The number from which I get these calls is 9250919136. It looks like the call is from a regular call center since I can hear the conversation going on in the background. I am worried that the calls are from a rogue employee of an authorized call center. If this is so, it is a big concern.
Suresh Vaidya
 
Feb 21, 2015

Fradulant transection

A company called T p jatushkaran from Gaziabad ( Nisha Roshani and Rohit ) called me posing as ICICI Data processing centre and offered me new credit card with 20 pct discount and some gifts . They gave me details such as my DOB Adress card no and asked for some more details and one OTP was sent by SMS from ICICI. they debited my ac with Rs 7049/ ICOCI must take stringent action as how a thiord party can get acsess to my personal data ?All the credit card users are cautioned hereby.--- Suresh Vaidya , Mumbai
Nancy B. Carlo
 
Feb 10, 2015

Illegal transaction on ICICI Bank Credit Card

I had a call from +917042732956 and +917042752686 on 9th February 20415 at 12.46 pm stating that they are calling from ICICI Bank - Delhi office and that as the beneficiary card system is going to close down i would be given a new card and also asked me particulars regarding my card i.e. my cvv nnumber and OTP number. On giving the details my card was used for an illegal transaction of Rs. 5070/- for bill desk of Airtel AUTH ID 176704.

Card no. 5241 9313 0830 1005 exp. date 09/17
jishnujayaramkn@gmail.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

Didn't recieve pin for credit card

I had recieved a ICICI bank platinum credit card in October. However as mentioned in the letter along with the credit card, I didn't recieve a PIN in 7 days. Infact, I haven't recieved it till now. Please do the needful.

Jishnu
+91 7406 586 299
vijay singh aar chauhan
 
Jan 27, 2015

not activate card

My new coral card blocked after getting the right new pin
dipalik2@gmail.com
 
Jan 22, 2015

Coral card fraud Too much of hidden charges

Sould actually go to consumer court... Not able to avail the offer at all....
Plus Too much of service tax and Payment fees which they never told about after enquiry....
narayanan nair
 
Nov 26, 2014

increasing creidt limit of credit card

From October 10 2014 TIL today I am suffering for increasing the credit card limit .countless e-mails,sending pay bills and number of phone calls for regarding this.Ultimate result is'zero' money waste and getting mental torture of entire family.It is a prestige issue My old card cancelled due to my request.New credit card not yet used. debit and cheque book as it is kept in my locker.kindly do the need full before my last breath.card no is 4375510909706019 and mobile no is 9081802569.I am always with icici only
narayanan nair
 
Nov 26, 2014

increasing credit limit of credit card

to Prachi
For a simple request of increasing the credit limit of my credit card
trying from October 10 2014.til today. no due payable in this card.Any
problem with this card ready to surrender myself.It is really shameful to
the bank than me.All e-mails with me.If the matter is not solved approach
all mutii media and social will handle the genuine case..I am sure I will
get justice there.p. c narayanan nairFor a simple request of increasing the credit limit of my credit card
trying from October 10 2014.til today. no due payable in this card.Any
problem with this card ready to surrender myself.It is really shameful to
the bank than me.All e-mails with me.If the matter is not solved approach
all mutii media and social will handle the genuine case..I am sure I will
get justice there.p. c narayanan nairv
HIMESHMBA@hOTMAIL.COM
 
Oct 4, 2014

Not Received credit card bill

Respected SIr
I, Himesh Manubhai Parikh holding credit card No. 4477 4682 9872 3011 has not received my credit card bill till date and 7th would be last date. I request you to send me same as every month i am not receiving hard copy on regular basis. THis happens on regular basis since last 3-4 months. If we delay than you asked for interest to be levied but what to do if we do not receive bill in time.

PL. mail me on my id. : HIMESHMBA@HOTMAIL.COM

6, Jully Tenament
Shahibaugh,
Ahmedabad - 380004
Gujarat
shshankmehta
 
Sep 30, 2014

Charged for 2 tickets even when in offer

Hi,

I am using icici coral credit card. Booked two tickets on bookmyshow.

I didn't find any option to waive off or discount for one ticket on site. I thought the money would be refunded in the bill statement.

But I was charged for both tickets.

For such card where people pay 1000 Rs. joining fees and then don't get benefits mentioned in the joining kit itself. Its not worth buying the card.
kupankaj
 
Sep 22, 2014

Need to close Coral Credit card

Sorry, we can`t proceed with the booking for this offer since the Total Number of Tickets for Today has been exhausted OR You may have applied it to an ongoing transaction which is not yet cancelled. Please try again after 20 mins. For any queries please write to us at helpdesk@bookmyshow.com. (-4011)

I have received this card one week back and continuously I am trying to book ticket and even for the first time i had the same error message.

Nowhere has they mentioned any limits or a way to do it. Please cancel my card and close it.
Contact me at

kupankaj@gmail.com
kandaswamyponnusamy
 
Sep 21, 2014

Not able to generate pin for ICICI coral credit card

Hi,

For past one month we are trying to generate pin for using our Coral credit card. But we are not getting connected to the customer care.
waste of time and money contacting the customer care.

Thanks,
Kandaswamy
nann
 
Sep 17, 2014

Credit Card

Hi all,

I have applied for credit card like two weeks back, 5 days back they send a mail "we request you to reply to this mail, from your official e-mail ID", I replayed to this mail. How many days will take to get my card.
prabhu_b
 
Sep 15, 2014

Didn't receive my credit card pin no.

Dear All,

I received my icici coral credit card but i didn't receive my credit card pin no, Kindly look into matter urgently.

Regards,
Prabhu
9870190289.
pkamath
 
Sep 13, 2014

ICICI Bank Coral Credit Card Issue

Hi ,
I have been trying to book movie tickets on bookmyshow.com since yesterday and trying to avail the "Buy 1 get 1 offer" for ICICI Bank Credit card using my coral credit card . But till now I havent been able to avail that offer as the bookmyshow website keeps telling that the quota is expired ( try after 20 mins) . I have tried a million times now and still I am not successful . Now looking at the posts here I have come to the conclusion that ICICI bank is a fraud bank who has cheated its customers . They have charged 1000 + Rs for this card and at the end of it I see no offers also . I think we should sue this bank as this is case of fraud.

Regards,
Prasad
prasadkamath4u@gmail.com
sajidsanadi
 
Aug 23, 2014

ICICI Coral Credit Fraud

Hi All,

Never go for this card or any card from this cheap Bank as they have cheated all the customers using this card as promised buy one get one movie ticket but not at all I am able to book the ticket from 4 months as Book my show will have some quota(No where mentioned how much) which will be always full although you book for 6 days later ticket.

We will get the message as "Sorry, we can`t proceed with the booking for this offer since the Total Number of Tickets for Today has been exhausted OR You may have applied it to an ongoing transaction which is not yet cancelled. Please try again after 20 mins. For any queries please write to us at helpdesk@bookmyshow.com. (-4011)"

This all bullshit................

Should go to consumer court for this.

Regards.
One of the customer which will close all the accounts with ICICI
NidhiIFB
 
Jul 28, 2014

Fake promises

Sorry, we can`t proceed with the booking for this offer since the Total Number of Tickets for Today has been exhausted OR You may have applied it to an ongoing transaction which is not yet cancelled. Please try again after 20 mins. For any queries please write to us at helpdesk@bookmyshow.com. (-4011)
I havent used my card for the past one month and even for the first time i had the same error message.Your bank makes false promises and with the end of my current billing cycle i will have to get rid of this card of yours and have also requested my company to change my salary account to HDFC or Axis bank.
This bank so called ICICI bank is good for nothing
icicibankcare
 
Jul 18, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Nath,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you and assist.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
navanaths
 
Jul 9, 2014

Buy one get one movie ticket ICICI coral

Hi

It has been observed that ICICI coral card is giving fake promises of Buy one get one movie ticket free on ICICI coral card. I hold one coral credit card and found that it never offer free movie tickets on the movie which is good and on prime time. It always shows an error 'Sorry, we can`t proceed with the booking for this offer since the Total Number of Tickets for Today has been exhausted OR You may have applied it to an ongoing transaction which is not yet cancelled. Please try again after 20 mins. For any queries please write to us at helpdesk@bookmyshow.com. (-4011)'.

I feel cheated by ICICI credit card company as it charges heavy annual charge by compensating with such a fake offer. I tried to book ticket for seats when all seats are empty still it shows ' Total Number of Tickets for Today has been exhausted OR You may have applied it to an ongoing transaction which is not yet cancelled'. Which is standard error.

Please do needful to stop such cheating with common normal people.

Navanaths@gmail.com
PARESHAN
 
Jun 27, 2014

NO ONE RESPONDING TO AT THE TOLL FREE NUMBER

I HAVE RECEIVED MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT FOR ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD WHICH AS PER ME IS WRONG AND I WANT TO CONTACT THE CREDIT CARD OFFICE AT 9890478000 WHICH IS THE NUMBER FOR GOA AND ALSO TRIED THE 1800 NUMBERS BUT NO USE. NOW YOU HAVE DEBITED THE AMOUNT FROM MY ACCOUNT AND MUST BE ADDING INTEREST TO THE LEFT AMOUNT BUT LET ME TELL YOU ALL THAT UNLESS SOMEONE CONTACTS ME I WILL NOT PAY AND YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME AT THE EARLIEST OR ELSE I WILL HAVE TO GO TO THE CONSUMER FORUM..
sandeep.v
 
Jun 24, 2014

Joining fees

ICICI Representative called me and offered Coral credit card without joining fees and said that if we spend 50000 then second year renewal fee will be waived off but after receiving card they charged 1000 rupees as joining fees and informed that I need to spend 125000 rupees on card in order to waive off second year renewal charges. After consulting ICICI customer care 4-5 times they asked me to pay the outstanding amt of the card and place a request for card cancellation so that they can revert my joining fees. My card was cancelled and joining fees was reverted but while placing the order for card cancellation ICICI customer care guy said that they will provide ICICI platinum chip card free of cost. I agreed but till now platinum card is not delivered and they charged 199 rupees as joining fees without delivering the card.

I have lot of respect towards ICICI bank as it is India's largest private sector bank but I have lost all hopes towards this bank. Kindly revert my joining fees which you charged without delivering the card.

Regards,
Sandeep
9686728652
thebondkaran@gmail.com
 
Jun 10, 2014

Coral Card Issue

Hi,

I had requested for coral card because your representative had told that in the joining kit (which you will get with card) I will get the provogue tie. Today I have received the credit card but I have not received any tie .So kindly send me the joining kit by today or tomorrow. If I am not getting tie by today or tomorrow which according to your representative I should get it today with my credit card ,I am not entitled to pay any charge (including joining fee) and ICICI bank will only responsible for it .

Regards,

Karan Shah(7507478621)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBSE - maths
    maths paper was so tough and long and time was short ,......
    Tata Photon Max WIFI - Tata Photon Customer Service experience -A Nightmare!!!
    Dear Sir/Ma'am, This would be little lengthy but...
    UP Police - Stolen mobile handset
    Respected Sir, This is to inform you that on dated...
    central board of secondary education - CBSE MATHS AND PHYSICS PAPER
    Respected Sir/Maam I am a student of grade 12. I gave...
    145367 - For return my Steal or misplace bag or Amount from New...
    Dear sir, Here is requiting that i " Ravi...
    Aircel - sims not activated
    I bought two sims one is 8686003682 15days ago and...
    care---paytm.com - mobile recharge
    My recharge of 449 rupee on 8126406225 was not succeed yet...
    Zee Marathi - honar sun me ya gharchi
    Bhangar story aahe. Gharatalya ekala pan doka nasawa. Ji...
    vyapam bhopal - Akikrit Bal Vikas Department Recruitment Test Result - 2014
    sir, my name Rupmala surywanshi hai mene Aaganwadi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username