Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank Credit Card

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank Credit Card

icicibankcare
 
Jul 23, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Marwah,

We are sorry to hear about your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Jul 22, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Swapnika,

We request you to generate your Credit Card PIN instantly on IVR by contacting our customer care. Please visit the link: http://www.icicibank.com/customer-care.html to know the number of our customer care based on your location.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
bavneet
 
Jul 21, 2015

PIN received for the credit card however Credit card not received

This is to inform you that I have upgraded by ICICI CORAL Credit card and have received the PIN for the same. Please note that I have not received the new credit card and it has been 7 days now.

I have tried contacting the ICICI customer care number however I am roaming round and round but was not able to reach to customer care executive.

Can you please arrange a call back on my number 9899606369 whenever possible so that I can discuss what's the issue.

Thanks
Bavneet Singh Marwah
9899606369
Swapnika
 
Jul 17, 2015

Not received coral credit card pin

I have received my coral credit card on 30 Jun 2015 and have not received pin but got a mail that pin has been sent .for card before getting and after receiving mails are Sended. So please do the needful
icicibankcare
 
Jul 16, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer (s nagamani)

We have made a note of your concern. Our official will respond to you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
s nagamani
 
Jul 12, 2015

Need Userid for netbanking

Hi,
I have applied for icici credit card and i recieved it. After recieving credit card i did not get my pin for 15days and i have generated my pin using ivrs. now the problem is i dont have an user id and password for internet banking. when i try to get user id its asking for account num for which when i give the number on the card it is not accepting and asking for 12 digit account number. I want to get user id and password for internet banking.Could you please help me out.

contact me at: nagamani94913@gmail.com
p.gupta
 
Jul 7, 2015

Not received pin number

Hi,

I recevied my credit card from 1 month.Up to now not received my pin number.how many days it will take time kindly inform me.



REGARDS,

Sunita gupta.

sunita419@gmail.com
gowrishr2r
 
Jul 1, 2015

credit card

dear sir as ur telecaller request and she said ur card is approved and we need documents from ur side after her request i she sent ur bank executive for collect the documents and he collected also and in same day i applied for scb credit also within 8 days i received scb card then i called ur bank customer care ur people said ur application rejected and ur cibil score below 700 (this is 200% lie) so ur application is rejected and for scb bank 799 cibil score but to ur bank lessthen 700 how this is POSSIBLE ? and please once again check my application and cibil score if it is good take proper action please dont give wrong information to public and am having sb account in ur bank if give wrong information to me why we should continue relationSHIP with ur bank my application number is S110101092850
santosh65
 
May 20, 2015

Fraudulent transaction made from my ICICI Bank Credit Card

Sir, Received phone call from no. +917830125032 at around 11.40 am on May 19,2015, lady saying she is from ICICI bank credit card verification department and she confirm my personal details like name, card no, expiry date of card, date of birth etc. after that she told me that for security reason bank will issue new card therefore current card will be blocked soon and you have to allot new 3 d secure pin shortly by sms and asked me not to disconnect the phone. I hold the phone few minutes and disconnect the same. In betwwn i got message from VM - ICICIB at 11.46 pm and offer me an OTP.. Again i got call from same no. i.e +917830125032 at 11.52 pm asking me about whether you got sms from bank, i replied that i received then lady asked me otp to be verified. and from 11.57 p. to 12.04 pm there were 8 transaction done from my card amounting to rs 15000/- . I immediately inform customer care about the incedence and request to block my card. I have given written complaint to local police station about the same and request them to call +917830125032 but they didnt do that.
I am worried about my money which bank has debited to my card account.
But till date I have not received any information from ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD department.
Could u please verify and find out these fake persons.
icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Jain,

We regret any inconvenience faced. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Shinde,

We understand that there are misleading calls/ e-mails being sent to customers of various Banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers /international funds transfer. We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such e-mails. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Apr 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Gupta,

We understand that there are misleading calls/ e-mails being sent to customers of various Banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers /international funds transfer. We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such e-mails. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned e-mail ID and will get it investigated.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Anshu Rathi
 
Apr 13, 2015

Didn't recieve pin for credit card

I had received a ICICI bank platinum credit card in March. However as mentioned in the letter along with the credit card, I didn't receive a PIN in 7 days. In fact, I haven't received it till now. Please do the needful.

Aman Jain
8251044448
navneetshinde10
 
Apr 7, 2015

fraudulent transaction

ICICI CREDIT CARD Fradulant transection
Hi
, I am Navneet Shinde card no. 4375 5108 7575 1007 On 04 April 2015 I received a call from a person telling me that he is calling from icici credit card department offering me nike shoes and puma kit for my payback points I have earned which is not used , told me it is all free you will get debited for purchase later it will be credited to your account . But my credit card was debited with Rs. 8050+8100+1941+500. When I phoned ICICI helpline they said it is fraud you must not share your card details to anyone.. I was completely shocked..I wonder as to how a third party knows all my details . The fraudsters knew the entire procedure of ICICI.

Please help..
icicibankcare
 
Apr 5, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer (mukund123),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sudhir k gupta
 
Apr 4, 2015

Fake Call- looks fradulent

Phone Scam
During the last one hour on 04 April 201512.00Noon to 1.00 PM I have received a number of calls with the caller posing to be from 'ICICI Bank Information Department'. The Girl on the phone told me that some Credit is to be paid to you but your Card is showing as closed. I gave my new card number and also expiry date. She insisted me to give CVV number for which I refused . She told me to talk to her boss, I disconnected the line. She called again but I did not pick. The Cell number is 91-7607225761. It is looking like a call center since I can hear the conversation going on in the background (might be a tape recorded sound to impress us). I am worried that the calls are from a rogue employee of an authorized call center. If this is so, it is a big concern.


Sudhir Kumar Gupta
9891266930
mukund123
 
Apr 1, 2015

Credit card payment returned

Dear Sir,
This is with reference to the Credit card payment of Mr. Mukund Abhyankar bearing the Credit card 377041200472040 of your bank. He has scheduled a credit card payment of Rs. 4198.94 on 26th March 2015 through NEFT system. The details of the payment are as follows

Beneficiary Branch : ICIC0000103
Beneficiary A/c : 377041200472040
Beneficiary Name : Mukund Abhyankar

Our Cosmos bank’s records shows that the entry is successful at our end with the UTR number IBN86918076. Whereas on 27th March 2015, It seems that transaction was returned by automated ICICI CBS (as the transaction was returned in same 1200hrs batch) with the reason code R03-ACCOUNT DOES NOT EXIST.

We need your justification as to why the payment has not been accepted and returned in spite of the fact that the information was correct in every aspect. Kindly note that since it seems to be the issue at your end, hence there should not be any penalty imposed to the beneficiary. Also make sure that since the payment is made on time so the name of the beneficiary should not be included in the defaulter’s list.

Also acknowledge the receipt of this mail along with the justification of why the NEFT payment is been returned.

This is for your information and further necessary action on immediate basis.

Please call me on 9011070020
MILIND M CHOPDA
 
Mar 28, 2015

CIBIL CASE

Respected Sir
Any pending amount of credit card a/c please inform us.
MILIND MADANLAL CHOPDA
DOB: 31.10.1964
(M-9822028304)
raju laterra
 
Feb 25, 2015

Fake promises

HI
i govindraja B L I recived my cridet card ok , By the first time you told me that i will proveied 2,5000 value limits cridet card ,but the card i recived is only 40,000 limit value, nisely you CHEEATED me By the way of cridet card . this is not the way of business, you neaver approch me for any one hearafter

Regards
govindraja B L
09482895001
icicibankcare
 
Feb 23, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Dhruve,

We confirm you that, the call you have received has not been made by ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers. Please do not reveal your financial details or passwords to anyone. We request you to write to antiphishing@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you receive any such calls. Further, we have made a note of the mentioned contact number and will get it investigated.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
kishor_durve
 
Feb 22, 2015

Phone Scam

During the last 15 days I have received a number of scam calls with the caller posing to be from 'ICICI Bank Information Department'. The guy on the phone knows many details like number of my last (expired) credit card, my DOB, home address etc. He/she goes on to ask me to confirm the card number and issue/expiry dates. While it is obviously a hoax call I am worried as to how this guy knows so much information pertaining to my card. The number from which I get these calls is 9250919136. It looks like the call is from a regular call center since I can hear the conversation going on in the background. I am worried that the calls are from a rogue employee of an authorized call center. If this is so, it is a big concern.
Suresh Vaidya
 
Feb 21, 2015

Fradulant transection

A company called T p jatushkaran from Gaziabad ( Nisha Roshani and Rohit ) called me posing as ICICI Data processing centre and offered me new credit card with 20 pct discount and some gifts . They gave me details such as my DOB Adress card no and asked for some more details and one OTP was sent by SMS from ICICI. they debited my ac with Rs 7049/ ICOCI must take stringent action as how a thiord party can get acsess to my personal data ?All the credit card users are cautioned hereby.--- Suresh Vaidya , Mumbai
Nancy B. Carlo
 
Feb 10, 2015

Illegal transaction on ICICI Bank Credit Card

I had a call from +917042732956 and +917042752686 on 9th February 20415 at 12.46 pm stating that they are calling from ICICI Bank - Delhi office and that as the beneficiary card system is going to close down i would be given a new card and also asked me particulars regarding my card i.e. my cvv nnumber and OTP number. On giving the details my card was used for an illegal transaction of Rs. 5070/- for bill desk of Airtel AUTH ID 176704.

Card no. 5241 9313 0830 1005 exp. date 09/17
jishnujayaramkn@gmail.com
 
Feb 4, 2015

Didn't recieve pin for credit card

I had recieved a ICICI bank platinum credit card in October. However as mentioned in the letter along with the credit card, I didn't recieve a PIN in 7 days. Infact, I haven't recieved it till now. Please do the needful.

Jishnu
+91 7406 586 299
vijay singh aar chauhan
 
Jan 27, 2015

not activate card

My new coral card blocked after getting the right new pin

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LIC - Reprint of Online Application form of LIC ADO 2015
    Sir, I have been selected for the interview, but i forgot...
    Honda(STUNNER) - Bike Service
    Hi, For bike service, i put my bike in the C.R.Scooters...
    care---paytm.com - Recharge
    Transaction no. 471203313 Rs 395 mob.no 9425791973...
    unauthorised and illegal factory in residential area - iligal factory
    iligal factory unauthorised and illegal factory in...
    AKSHA SYS - Rumour about pathrose sir
    Hey guys, Y r u spoiling pathrose sir name? I'm...
    Reliance Netconnect - Post paid connection termination
    Hi, I purchased a reliance USB for home usage & the...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery (first good review I suppose)
    When I found out my phone is shipped through delhivery I...
    HP Laptops - correction of mail id
    I purchased a hp laptop my redemption code is 90029031 .my...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - Non received of matured FD amount
    Non received of matured FD amount non payment of the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username