Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank

aarti chandan
 
Mar 1, 2017

INCENTIVE NOT CREDITED FOR EX EMPLOYEE

I am an ex employee of ICICI Bank
This is regards to my incentive amount not credited in Full&Final settlement. During my resignation period, the incentive amount which was supposed to get credited in the month of October didn't get credited and hence was expected in F&F Hence request you to check and do the needful.I have discussed with I Care and they have asked me to asked me to check with SETTLEMENT HELPDESK But I have been following up with them Nobody is courteous enough to revert back highly dissapointed I have attached the mail copy of marked mails. .Below are my details
Employee ID 297689
Name Aarti Chandan

Hopefully you will reply

INCENTIVE NOT CREDITED FOR EX EMPLOYEE

sureshm28
 
Feb 14, 2017

High ROI on my Home Loan

Dear Sir / Madam,

Base loan LBMUM00000365145 the interest i am currently paying is 17.25

I have been paying the loan the base loan since 2004, i.e. 144 months, 16833 per month,

I have already paid = 144*16833=2423952

For base loan = 1495000 + 928952

I really feel cheated. Now if you see me account details, the remaining tenure for base loan is 111 months = 9.25 years

That means the remaining base loan I have to pay = 111*16833 = 1868463

I end up paying for a base loan principal amount = 1495000 = 4292415

This way i will still be paying till i go to my grave and beyond.

Your Kind attention is requested.
imran samoti
 
Jan 24, 2017

Fraud Tranasction

Hi,
Following transactions have made fraud.I am not aware about these transactions.But amount is debited from my account.

Transaction Date Amount
11-01-2017 IIN/I-Debit/oxigen se/20170111040805 492.00 RS

what should i do,please guide me.

Regards & Thanks
Mohd Imran Samoti
8080009327,imran.samoti@gmail.com
icicibankcare
 
Jan 19, 2017

ICICI bank cares

Hi Vipul Ishwar Shah, we regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Vipul Ishwar Shah
 
Jan 19, 2017

Credit Card Fraud

Dear Sir,

I am Vipul Shah, having salary Account No - 038801591026, with your Mind Space Branch. I got call from one no i.e. - 7208665232 (Rajesh Rane), stating that they are calling from ICICI credit card department & they will provide me credit card on my account basis document.

But I was not given any document & application form duly signed to credit card dept of ICICI bank to provide me credit card. That person shows filled application form of My Name - Vipul shah with duplicate sign which is not mine.

Kindly help me in this regards & note in your record that I don't require any credit card.

Kindly take prompt action regarding this complaint..


Thanks & Regards,
Vipul Shah
Mob No - 9967916611
Sneha Patil
 
Dec 31, 2016

Fraud

ICICI Customer care team,
I am not at all happy with your response. You yourself dont know what has to ne done in this fraud cases.

The fraudsters are able to succesfully withraw our money this is because of your misguidance and late responses.

You dont take action or raise the dispute on the day itself when we make compaints. First of all its difficult to reach you people 80% of the time lines are busy and then you dont give us the accurate response on what needs to be done.

I am not going to use your services henceforth. The day i am paying the bill of purchase that was made by frauster. I am going to stop using your services. I dont feel my money is safe in your bank. I have escaled the same to credit card heads. But still i know i am not going to get my money back and its because of your misguidance or incomplete information you have
icicibankcare
 
Dec 26, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer(sunilit),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sunilit
 
Dec 24, 2016

Fraud Tranasction

Hi,
Following transactions have made fraud.I am not aware about these transactions.But amount is debited from my account.

Account Number:*********3647
Date Tranasction Amount
22-12-2016 IIN*I-DEBIT*OXI 10 RS
22-12-2016 IIN*I-DEBIT*OXI 3000 RS
22-12-2016 IIN*I-DEBIT*OXI 900 RS
23-12-2016 Info.IIN*I-DEBIT*Rel 20000 RS
23-12-2016 Info.IIN*I-DEBIT*Rel 20000 RS

Total amount 43910 has detected from my account.If money is not secure in Bank,where will be secure?
Regards & Thanks
Sunil
85272620063,sunilit@hotmail.com
icicibankcare
 
Dec 20, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer(Pramod Parmar),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Pramod Parmar
 
Dec 18, 2016

NEFT TRANSFER IN WORNG ACCOUNT

money transferred to wrong account

Dear sir / mam ,

My name is Pramod parmar on sunday 13-November 2016 , I transferred Rs .49000 from my KARNATAKA BANK ACCOUNT 5232500100369301 TO ICICI BANK ACCOUNT 015801554440 which should be (015801554444 ) I wrongly entered the ICICI bank account in place of 444 , I entered 440 . I visited to Karnataka bank they told me to talked to Icici bank , I talked to icici bank too, and for i readly given the written latter to both the bank but nothing is happening .

sir / mam , its my humble request to you that please refund my money back to account , its really important and urgent . please do reply . And both bank are not taking nay step to refund my amount. Its already cross more then 35 days. Plzs do the necessarily step . Even i talk both banks branch manager but still facing problem. And i m attaching letter which i submitted to icici bank and karnataka bank. But still both banks manager not did any thing.

Pramod Parmar
9167406706

NEFT TRANSFER IN WORNG ACCOUNT

Rahul Munjal
 
Dec 15, 2016

Many not transfer

Refund ATM from paytm
Dear sir, My name is Rahul Munjal (mob:8055582100) from Mumbai maharashtra. On 05/12/16 at 1.50 pm i recieved sms from Paytm for my refund amount Rs.1000/- and reference no: 4269497913. But still today this amount Rs.1000/- not credited in my icici bank account branch, andheri link road, Mumbai, maharashtra. So please do some favour for me and do the procedure as soon as possible

Many not transfer

icicibankcare
 
Dec 4, 2016

ICICIBankCare

Dear Mr. Shekhar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are trying to arrange for adequate funds for the ATMs.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
shekhar04
 
Dec 3, 2016

ATM not working

Hi,
Since Modi so called declaration of stopping 500 & 1000 note life is very tough ,,private banks are not following any Government & RBI orders,,they are just enjoying on common people situation..in Vikhroli east branch...atm is not working,,also inspite of govt orders that one can order 2400 notes but all the ATM is giving only 1 note and that too of only 2000...and nobody accepting this note...Modi wants to become hero,,,but he don't have any planning to do so,,,
so for me its very bad decision,,,
He is not able to take any action against Pakistan,,,just can speak only,,,but can take any action against citizen of India.
Nimisha Pagare
 
Oct 27, 2016

Credit Card Fraud

I am Nimisha Pagare residing in Mumbai. I got 2 calls from nos.9818739287 and 8447309056 on 27th October, 2016 stating that they are calling from ICICI credit card department and I will be getting an upgraded.
She asked me to provide me the card details which I was reluctant to give but she insisted me to give her the same which I eventually gave as she told me that my current card will be activated.
After that 2 transactions of Rs.10,000 were done from my credit card in the name of ONE97 COMMUNICATION and WWW ACCOUNT FREE.
I immediately blocked my credit card through the ICICI customer care.
Kindly help me in this regard.

Regards,
Nimisha
icicibankcare
 
Oct 19, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer, (Rajesh Singh)

Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Rajesh Singh
 
Oct 17, 2016

Fraud Transaction

Hello friends, there was 10 online fraud transaction on my ICICI Bank salary account on 5 October 2016 for the sum of RS 32,401. When I wake up in morning 7:AM I saw 10 msg from ICICI Bank for all 10 transaction at the same time. I call ICICI Bank Customer care and blocked my ICICI account, customer care person told me to go to nearest ICICI bank branch and provide all the details regarding this and they also shared one complain number as well and told me within 7 working days you received the details for the same. Many time after which, I visit ICICI bank branch as well called to ICICI Bank customer care but till now I haven’t received any updates. I shared all my concerned like without OTP or 3D transaction how anyone can access 10 time transaction in Paytm, AirTel, Tata Docomo and Vodafone. I haven’t shared any details for any one then how can its possible, But ICICI bank not reply proper details. This is the case with a leading Indian bank. Till now I haven’t got any positive response from the bank. This shows how this bank is taking care of its customer and its handling the security of the customer's account. Please be aware before banking with ICICI.
SR434694343

Thanks!!!
Rajesh Singh
M:9818887605
icicibankcare
 
Sep 19, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sandeep Kumar,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sandeepraj1985
 
Sep 18, 2016

Regarding Auto Debit of Amount from Account

Dear ICICI Bank,

............This is 3rd Time Complaint against ICICI Bank for NO ACTION TAKEN AGAINST THEIR OFFICER TILL NOW...........

I was feel very proud to be an ICICI Bank Customer from last 11years and i never felt ashamed before this just due to your caper.

Actually i am facing problems for my credit card payments since April2016. Many huge promises were done to DMRC Employees from your bank with Zero Annual fees before providing the Credit Card. Me and my colleague are also facing same problem due to your mailing services on email-id.

The complaint wise summary of credit card no. 5004 which is already blocked on 13July2016 is as under:

1) Amount Due till 10.05.2016= Rs.1425.41/-
I have sent the mail (24May2016, 03:46pm) and call to ICICI Bank customer care for sending the mail. Your Ist Executive is saying that we are not authorized to send again and 2nd was saying that we will sent but still mail not received by me after many reminders on phone and mail. I got mail probably around the due date including interest - Note It.

2) Amount Due till 10.07.2016= Rs.6316.83/-
I have sent the mail (25May2016,01:22pm) regarding same and to wave off the interest which had been included due to mistake of ICICI Bank if you sent that before time then this current situation never comes. Many times you added the interest automatically.

3) Amount Due Till 09.09.2016=0.00/-
I have done complaint on 18June2016 at 12:29pm and 20June2016 at 11:44am regarding the above and to block the credit card due to frustrated service provided by you. On13July2016, i again called customer care for blocking of credit card and they confirmed that your card is blocked.

In between this i have received many calls from your office i.e. from Delhi, Mumbai and Hyderabad for payment and i always said that i have no objection to pay Actual/Principal Amount that have been spent by me genuinely. From Hyderabad, my settlement had been done in last week of Aug-2016 to pay the Principal Amount of around Rs.4500/-.

But on 03Sept2016 at 08:12pm, two times i got a message on my Mobile No. 9899216141 that "Your Account xxxxxxxxxx3527 is debited Rs.7151.97/- without any information, confirmation and intimation letter". I know you can deduct the amount automatically because you are the superior authority but i want to know that "Is their any policy to deduct the amount from customer account without any information/confirmation/intimation letter". I wanna know also that in past, you have deduct any amount like this before that, if any please give me a details.

On 05Sept2016 i went to ICICI Bank Recovery Branch Videocon Tower for discussion and i said the same thing there that i have written in the mail many times or i told on the phone with your executives. They also told me that from our side no amount will never be deducted without any prior intimation/ call/ intimation letter to customer.

Now i wanna know that who deducted the amount of Rs. 7151.97/- from my account and how he dare to done this. If possible i want to meet that person for clarification. Otherwise i will sent the letter through consumer court to all members of recovery branch who done this and put the case against that person with ICICI Bank. You well know that my settlement has been done but still you have deduct the interest amount. Please remember that i am a simple man with genuine income and if my mistake comes out there, i will pay more amount instead of my Principal amount but this time mistake is from ICICI Bank side so i will fight till last for my rights not for extra amount deducted from ICICI Bank. Also send me the settlement copy which was not received by me till now after many reminders to branch, customer care and through mail.

Kindly revert the reply as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,

Sandeep Kumar
New Delhi.
+91 9899216141
icicibankcare
 
Aug 27, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Kumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a08x3l_aadb) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
senthilkumar1970
 
Aug 22, 2016

telephone harassment

Continuously getting calls ICICI collection department from the number +22 - 61988316 and +22-61988319 looking for people in my wing whom I don't know.

Mentally harassing, that they want to talk to certain person who does not stay in that building anymore.
dexteraim
 
Aug 17, 2016

Personal Loan Fraud

My name is Arindam Mukhopadhyay.

Phone: 8337043077
Email: dexter.aim@gmail.com

I have applied for a personal loan before 2 weeks via an agent named
Dipanjan Mondal. He has taken all my documents. Again after few days,asked for other savings account details, which I provided.
Whenever Im asking for the status he's not giving precise answer. I have neither got my loan application number
nor the agents APS id as asked by the icici customer desk for personal loan tracking. The customer desk also given a number
called Sourav( Phone: 9836142271) to track the loan,
when I called Mr. Sourav, he replied : Mr. Dipanjan is not in his team.

Now, after so much of delay I want to cancel my loan application and kindly identify and take action against this agent
who doesnt have any responsibility.

The agent name is: Dipanjan Mondal
His pHone No: 9830410992
His Email: mondald315@gmail.com

Please take necessary action ASAP.
icicibankcare
 
Aug 10, 2016

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a08x3l_aacy) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Fahad Sayed
 
Aug 6, 2016

Fraud

Hello.My mom is having a account in ICICI bank.She has not made any Transaction from 2005.She was having 1 lakh in deposit and 5 thousands in savings.Now we have visited the bank they are saying that we have information from 2008 to 2016.Its an NRI ACCOUNT.That means our 1 lakh is now gone.Wow we have papers and they said that it was closed in 2005 that means the bank has taken the money and not saying also.
kailash v more
 
Aug 1, 2016

Customers care executive miscommunication and falls commitment

Dear Team,

As per the my current statement I see there is charges of credit card annual fees rs 500 charging me but as per the your customer care representive was told me this is life time free card and he upgraded my old credit to new credit card. Also i confermed by our customer care contact center they also confirmed me this card life time free card . So why this charging me this is miscommunication spread by your backend team .They missguided to customer and making folse commitment and achive his target.
I told you please look at the matter other wise i take it this matter to your higher athority if you not provide me proper resolution.I take it this matter In consumer court so don't take it lightly.so find out the the my card details

Old card no 4477460861211011
Upgraded new card no 4375510349293008.

Please reverse the charges


Thanks and Regards,

Kailash More.

Mob-9892954832
Mob-9869587095
icicibankcare
 
Aug 1, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer, (Nilkanth Irasamale)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFB WASHING MACHINE - About Service
    As per IFB terms if washing machine is under warranty need...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username