Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

prakashghodela
 
Jul 13, 2016

p.f regarding

Dear sir
i am prakash ghodela
Employ id -c69360
sir me ICICI BANK L.T.D INDORE&BRANCH(MHOW)me councelar ke roll par 1year tak work kiya but mene 8 april ko rejignation de diya and PF.KE liye apply bhi kar diya but sir abhi tak mera pf amount nahi aaya
sir mene PFke liye jo courriear bheja tha uska pod no.1390737832
Please sir request he ki sir pf amount deposit karne ki kripa kare
THANKS
PRAKASH GHODELA
EMP ID-C69360
MOBILE NUMBER-7389139534
EMAIL ID-GHODELAPRAKASH@GMAIL.COM
soloman
 
Jul 8, 2016

salary not received

Dear sir/madam,

THIS IS SOLOMAN RAJ.M FROM HYDERABAD
I WAS WORKING WITH I PROCESS FROM MARCH 14 AND 2014
I DID NOT GET MY JUNE- 2016 SALARY TILL DATE I DONT KNOW WHY KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE
MY EMP ID IS C59644
MY BROKER ID IS 192562
YOU CAN REACH ME ON 9701109326

REGARDS;
SOLOMAN RAJ
P.Rajitha
 
Jun 18, 2016

Forget password

This is Rajitha.P my Emp id: c67237 I need my salary slips so please send my 3 months payslips because when i enter my user id and passowrd it shows invalid its not open. so plz reset my password (urgent) sir, bt i want my pay slips i m working in icici bank Accounts&Taxation Department.and i want my PF number.
rajithaniroshaasha@gmali.com
my Emp id C67237
9493748021
prabhaka
 
Jun 9, 2016

payslips

payslips
Dear sir,
Please send my last 3 months pay slip. so kindly send my mail id.

Name: Chinakarla Prabhakar
MY EMP ID : C55860
LOCATION: vijawada
EMAIL ID : prabhakarlic6006@gmail.com
CONTACT NUMBER:9885864176 ,
8142022255
prabhaka
 
Jun 9, 2016

payslips

Dear sir,
Please send my last 3 months pay slip. so kindly send my mail id.

Name: China elastic Prabhakar
MY EMP ID : C55860
LOCATION: vijawada
EMAIL ID : prabhakar.gdr@gmail.com
CONTACT NUMBER:9885864176
sheshumohan
 
May 16, 2016

UAN NUMBER

Sir i have succssesfully completed my 6 months till i didn't get my UAN number please send the UAN number to my mobile number or my mail ID (maradugusuman2012@gmail.com)
my employee ID : C75617
name : sheshumohan M
Mobile no : 8885858549
m@1234
 
May 11, 2016

resign

how to do online resign please tell me
radheshyam bunkar
 
May 11, 2016

PF FORM NOTE RECEIVE

Dear Sir
My Name Is Radhe Shyam Bunkar My PF Form is note receive Please Send My Id
On My Gmail Id My Id Is Bunkar Radhe Shyam00@gmail.com
And Employ Id Is C72098
Mo-No-9982161587
radheshyam bunkar
 
May 11, 2016

pf form

DEAR SIR MY NAME RADHESHYAM BUNKAR MY PF FORM NOT RECIVED PLESE SEND ME PF FORM MY GMAIL AC MY GMAIL AC bunkarradheshyam00@gmail.com empoly id no - c72098 mobile number - 9982161587
Monu malviya
 
May 8, 2016

Pf

Sir please provide my PF account no. Send my email I'd
ansh raj
 
May 4, 2016

Relieving Letter and Final settlement

Dear sir /Madam,

This is Ananta Bhosale EMP ID C61084, I worked as a Sr. Executive with I Process ( India ) Pvt Ltd in ICICI Bank,Pune during period of o1/04/2014 to 01/02/2016, I submitted my all documents ( Resignation, ID Card ) to I Process branch office at pune i.e. on 15/02/2016 , but still I am not received my relieving letter & Final settlement. Kindly I requested you to please Provide the Relieving letter & Final settlement, If am I not get the Relieving letter at this month end I will lose my job, please help me as soon as possible.

Regards,
Name: Ananta Bhosale
EMP ID:C61084
Mobile :9145417188
Email Id : anantabhosle87@yahoo.co.in
rajesh888
 
May 1, 2016

salary slips

salary slip.....
Sir,
Kindly provide me the salary slip of month jun 2015 to april 2016......on urgent basis......



Thanks ....
Rajesh Pardeshi
Emp...code ...C72202.....
Phn 8793384913
Mail id .rajesh.kisan2@gmail.com
Debojoty gorai
 
Apr 30, 2016

salary slip.....

Sir,
Kindly provide me the salary slip of month December 2015 to March 2016......on urgent basis......
Thanks ....
Debojoty gorai...
Emp...code ...C66192.....
Phn 9332316220
Mail id ......debojoty.gorai@gmail.com
chiranjit865
 
Apr 26, 2016

Require PF & UAN number

Dear Sir
My name is Chiranjit Banerjee, my employee I'd is C54854. I have required my Provident Fund & UAN number kindly send me same to my email I'd. My email I'd is - chiranjit865@gmail.com.

With regards
Chiranjit Banerjee
9614631517
pmkicici
 
Apr 16, 2016

Salary pay slips

sallary silf
Dear sir/madam,
I need my recent 6 months salary slips

Emp I'd -C73704
Name- PALLAPU MALLIKARJUNA
Reporting mgr name- sharath meeyapuram(295177)l
Location -(Bommanahalli- Bangalore)

Pls send me my all salary slips to my email I'd - mallikarjunaraj1991@gmail.com

Regard
Pallapu Mallikarjuna
9000899253
Aabid husain
 
Apr 10, 2016

Salary slif

sallary silf
Dear sir/madam,
I need my all salary slips
My march One maunth give me sallary silf

Emp I'd -C69973
Name- Aabid husain
Reporting mgr name- amit singal
Location -(bijainagar - Ajmer)

Pls send me my all salary slips to my email I'd - aabidhusain777@gmail.com

Regard
Aabid husain
7737663573, 7725980051
n.lavanya
 
Apr 7, 2016

forget password

plz reset my password
Dear sir,

Hi sir this is lavanya.n my emp id:c69344,I need my salary slips so please send my 3 months payslips because when i enter my user id and passowrd it shows invalid its not open. so plz reset my password (urgent) sir, bt i want my pay slips i m working in icici bank personnel loan department.and i want my PF number.
lavanyanagarajan1@gmail.com
my emp id C69344
9894722909
sheshumohan
 
Apr 6, 2016

salary account

sir my salary account is activated on january month but last two months it is not credited please kindly reactivate my account
maradugu sheshu mohan
ID : C75617
ACCOUNT NUMBER :343901502986
Rakesh Salunkhe
 
Mar 31, 2016

reset my password

Dear sir ,
I am Rakesh Salunkhe. My employee ID is C-65581. I can't able to get my salary slips because of wrong password. So i am requesting you to kindly reset my password asap.
Contact no-+91 9890356620
Mail id-rakesh25391@gmail.com

Regards
Rakesh Salunkhe
Icici bank home loans
ssmadhan05
 
Mar 30, 2016

Relieving Letter and Final settlement

Dear sir /Madam,

This is Madhan kumar EMP ID C70892, I worked as a Sr. Executive with I Process ( India ) Pvt Ltd in ICICI Bank, Bangalore during period of o5/06/2015 to 01/12/2015, I submitted my all documents ( Resignation, ID Card ) to I Process branch office at Bangalore i.e. on 01/12/2015 , but still I am not received my relieving letter & Final settlement. Kindly I requested you to please Provide the Relieving letter & Final settlement, If am I not get the Relieving letter at this month end I will lose my job, please help me as soon as possible.

Regards,
Name:Madhan kumar
EMP ID:C70892
Mobile :9600622445, 9738337718
Email Id :madhankumar0103@gmail.com
dayakar p
 
Mar 29, 2016

plz reset my password

Dear sir,

Hi sir this is dayakar my emp id:c71834,I need my salary slips so please send my 3 months payslips because when i enter my user id and passowrd it shows invalid its not open. so plz reset my password (urgent) sir, bt i want my pay slips i m working in icici bank credit card deportment.and i want my PF number.

dayakar.p@outlook.com
my emp id C71834
8019643617
Javed Akthar
 
Mar 21, 2016

Salary A/C Updated

salary a/c updated
My salary a/c not updated
My salary a/c not updated
Hi,


This is My EMP.NO C72900 from icici bank cconsslar department every month i get salary per cheak plz
update my salary a/c.no 681501700376 ifsc code icic0006815. Email Id : Javedk969@gmail.com
Aabid husain
 
Mar 21, 2016

salary a/c updated

My salary a/c not updated
My salary a/c not updated
Hi,


This is My EMP.NO C69973 from icici bank cconsslar department every month i get salary per cheak plz
update my salary a/c.no 681501500937 ifsc code icic0006815. Email Id : aabidhusain777@gmail.com
mahesh kumar garg
 
Mar 21, 2016

sallary silif

Dear sir/madam,
I need my all salary slips
My joining month 22Jun2015 to 29fervari 2016 plz.. aal maunth give me sallary silf

Emp I'd -C72962
Name- Mahesh kumar garg
Reporting mgr name- amit singal
Location -(bijainagar - Ajmer)

Pls send me my all salary slips to my email I'd -maheshkumargarg50@Gmail.com

Regard
Mahesh kumar garg
9414551387
Javed Akthar
 
Mar 21, 2016

sallary a/c

Dear sir/madam,
I need my all salary slips
My joining month 22Jun 2015 to 29fervari 2016 plz.. aal maunth give me sallary silf

Emp I'd -C72900
Name- Javed Akthar
Reporting mgr name- amit singal
Location -(bijainagar - Ajmer)

Pls send me my all salary slips to my email I'd - Javedk969@gmail.com

Regard
Javed Akthar
8952957063, 8233680757

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ZEE TV - Tashn e Ishq
    Please tell me if yuvi n twinkle is going to unique means....
    titan service centre - Commitment date service not provide for Titan Watch
    My wrist watch model no. NC1107ym07 given for repair on...
    MYNTRA - Undelivered item shows delivered
    I ordered from myntra for the first time and tasted bad...
    Vijay Tv - SM3
    That new guy Rio is useless and looks very horrible as...
    iberry India - iberry Auxus beast mobile bettery
    SIR IBERRY beast mobile 1 battery purchase Request i...
    ACT BROADBAND - worst .nd pathetic service
    no body is bothered about my complaint on 25th from my...
    paytm - Paytm money detected
    sir, I have 2151 paytm cash my paytm wallet. my wallet...
    Vijay Tv - Saravanan meenatchi
    Plz change sm3 hero or close serial.
    Arun Kapoor - Illegal construction
    Hi sir Sir Hamare yahan ek makan ki illegal...
    TSRTC - No Bus Stop for Wells Fargo
    Sir There is no bus stop at Hyderabad Wells Fargo and ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username