Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

sagar chandanshive
 
Nov 21, 2014

Need salary slip.

NEED SALIRY SLIP
Dear Sir,
This is inform to you that my employee ID C57691. Regarding my pay slip i am not open the site ( iprocess.in ) and not logged, but it's vary urgent to download my pay slip( last 3 months).
if possible please send me my pay slip.


My email Id : sagar.chandanshive@ymail.com
C51120
 
Nov 21, 2014

NEED SALIRY SLIP

Dear Sir,
This is inform to you that my employee ID C51120. Regarding my pay slip i am not open the site ( iprocess.in ) and not logged, but it's vary urgent to download my pay slip( last 3 months).
if possible please send me my pay slip.
Please note my e-mail ID - biswajit.banerjee100@gmail.com.
Jayanti1990
 
Nov 20, 2014

Need Salary Slip

Dear sir /ma'am.

Please provide salary slip from joining to till.emp id C54141 mail id sutharjayanti@ymail.com
bhagawan
 
Nov 18, 2014

Regarding pay slip

Dear Sir,
This is inform to you that my employee ID C47496. Regarding my pay slip i am not open the site ( iprocess.in ) and not logged, but it's vary urgent to download my pay slip( last 3 months).
if possible please send me my pay slip.
Please note my e-mail ID - bhagawan.rawool@gmail.com.
gprasanna433@gmail.com
 
Nov 18, 2014

uncredit of payment

The October salary which was credited on November 5th 2014,was Rs 9,651,to my account.but every body in my team and in my department has received Rs 10,082 which was said as an increment or festival bonus of additional amount which i haven't received. kindly consider my compliant.The EMPLOYEE CODE: C63020.
kumar.shailender
 
Nov 17, 2014

Salary slip

Dear Team Plz send me my october -2014 month salary slip, my mail id is kumar.shailender@yahoo.com and my EMP ID is C53477.


Regard's


shailender kumar
Sr. Business Officer
Auto Lone New delhi
9289767278
kumar.shailender
 
Nov 17, 2014

Salary slip

Dear team, send my October month(2014) salary slip. my email id is kumar.shailender@yahoo.com. its urjent for me.



Regard's

Shailender kumar
Sr. business Exicutive
Auto Loan New Delhi
9289767278
siddesh K H
 
Nov 12, 2014

Reliving letter and Pf Amount.and full and final settelment

Reliving letter and Pf Amount.and full and final settelment Dear Sir/Madam,

I siddesh K H EMP ID C54595 worked in I PROCESS SERVICES INDIA LTD from 22th oct 2013to 31 aust2014 as a senior sales exctive personal loan & .I resigned submitted my resignation letter and handover all the related documents including ID Card and PF Forms.
I request you to please release my PF and FULL @Settement

Thanks & Regards,
Siddesh K H
EMP No: C54595
Bangalore.
9448203218
himanish.ghosh
 
Nov 1, 2014

regarding pay slip

Dear Sir,
This is inform to you that my employee ID C60592. Regarding my pay slip i am not open the site ( iprocess.in ) and not logged, but it's vary urgent to download my pay slip( last 3 months).
if possible please send me my pay slip today or at list Monday within 12 noon.
Please note my e-mail ID - himanish.ghosh22@gmail.com.

thanking you,

Regards,
Himanish Ghosh
9836240083
sumit kumar03
 
Oct 30, 2014

full and final payment

full and final payment not receive

sumit kumar
emp id- 61434
PIYUSH JOSHI
 
Oct 27, 2014

FULL AND FINAL & PF NOT SATTLED

FULL AND FINAL AND PF NOT RECEIVE

RESIGNATION DATE 28/02/2014

Name :- PIYUSH BIPINCHANDRA JOSHI,
EMP CODE :- C 45799,
Date of Reliving :- FEB-2013

TILL DATE NOT RECEIVE PF AND FULL AND FINAL AMT.
AND NO PROPER ANSWER RECEIVE FROM I PROCESS,
alpa vichare
 
Oct 27, 2014

Not received sept 2014 month salary

Not received sept 2014 month salary

pf not settled
alpa vichare
 
Oct 27, 2014

my iprocess sept salary not given

i need my iprocess of icici bank sept salary and my pf
sourav saha
 
Oct 25, 2014

form 16

Dear sir
please provide my form 16A as early as possible
miraju18
 
Oct 24, 2014

PF LOAN

I have applied for pf loan on 17th september, but as on date nothing has been done till date. Please help. My e-code is C-13272
n suresh babu
 
Oct 23, 2014

forgot my password

Dear sir/madam..

I am N suresh babu my emp id- C48811 I have forgot my login password,
So kindly give my password.. plz.. send my email id or phone no.

Thankyou..
N suresh babu
Email. nsuresh.56@gmail.com
Ph.no. 09550523832
narasimhareddy b
 
Oct 23, 2014

PLEASE UNLOCK MY ACCOUNT

Forget Password

Dear Sir
I have to forget my password so please unlock in my account
Emp.ID: C58400

Thanks
B NARASIMHAREDDY
prakash90
 
Oct 22, 2014

cant asses my id

i cant access my iprocess . and my id employee id is C64061 . pls help me . and solve my problem
SIDDESH KH
 
Oct 16, 2014

regarding pay slip

Id &Password unlock
Dear Sir/Madam,
regarding pay slip i am not able to open my id C54595 Pls unlock or sent me my pay slip last 3 months its very urg..


Thanks & Regards
siddesh
Emp.id.C54595
Mob.8147249823
lgmohitsharma
 
Oct 14, 2014

not receiving salary according to the offer latter

Dear sir,

This is mohit sharma with empolyee Id: C64968, Worked as Senior Executive in B-7 Band with i-process services (India) Private Limited.

As i informed you that i don,t received the payment of my salary according to my offer latter .

I inform you that i was appointed by you as a senior executive 10,080 on cash in hand salary from 12-sep-2014. but on date 14-10-2010 i received the salary cheque of 4,118(cash in hand salary ).and my designation is also print executive .....Please consider my request and process the salary department.

My dad met with accident and he was hospitalized for 1year and he was in Coma for all the period and passed away. at that time we had taken 30 lakhs credit from outside... and still we did not recovered from that situation.

I m request you to process my PF at the earliest as my family situation is not good..

Thanking You.
Shivraj
9885799991
shivraj9@live.comcomplaint letter not receiving payment according to the offer latter
SIDDESH KH
 
Oct 13, 2014

forget password

Dear Sir
I have to forget my password so please unlock in my account
Emp.ID C54595

Thanks
SIDDESH
Jagdish Nath
 
Oct 9, 2014

forget password

Forget Password

Dear Sir
I have to forget my password so please unlock in my account
Emp.ID C58393

Thanks
Jagdish Nath
bal reddy
 
Sep 24, 2014

salary slip required

Please send my salary slip to this email id-balu.of.reddy@gmail.com



Regards,

Bal Reddy.P

ID : 274530
Manash Nath
 
Sep 23, 2014

salary slip required

Dear sir

Please send my salary slip to this email id- manash080@rediffmail.com

Regards
Manash Nath
EI- C39722


shivraj9
 
Sep 17, 2014

PF

Dear Pandey,

This is shivraj with emply Id: C15269, Worked as Quality Specialist at Iprocess. Worked in IPROCESS Abhinandan towers Hyderabad ( 2007 to 2009)

As you informed me that i have to pay 2300 rs/- as my settlement amount with the organization.

I sorry to inform you that due to my family financial condition im unable to pay the amount and im in need of Money .....Please consider my request and process the PF process.

My dad met with accident and he was hospitalized for 1year and he was in Coma for all the period and passed away. at that time we had taken 30 lakhs credit from outside... and still we did not recovered from that situation.

I m request you to process my PF at the earliest as my family situation is not good..

Thanking You.
Shivraj
9885799991
shivraj9@live.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    360463 - registration number i forget
    sii have forget my registration number so please help me...
    IRCTC online booking portal - ACCOUNT DEBITED WITHOUT BOOKING
    i HAVE DONE THE BOOKING FROM CHENNAI EGMORE TO...
    SONY XPERIA - charging problem
    my mobile is put the charging in swtich off mode after...
    Income Tax Department - fraud
    name: Miss deepa bharwani sea-side building 2nd floor,...
    Flipkart.com - not refunded my money.... taken back the product
    My order no...OD101103391131925800.I have ordered power...
    aponline - late acception of my nativity application
    I'm studying b-tech final year, I had applied for a...
    EPASS - late acception of my nativity ceritficate
    I'm studying b-tech final year, I had applied for a...
    Ibps - ibps high cutoff's
    Sir please reduce the ibps po cutoff....
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - i got a mail..that i have won lottery
    here is the mail...is that true or failse..? Po Box...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username