Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

jagadeeswar reddy
 
Feb 26, 2015

six months salary

I WAS JOINED AUG 5 2014 I DID MY JOB SIX MONTHS SUCCESSFULLY IN CREDIT CARD SR. SALES EXECUTIVE IN ICICI BANK BUT I AM NOT GETTING ONE MONTH SALARY ALSO BUT I-PROCESS ISSUED MY ID CARD ALSO I REQUESTING YOU PLEASE RELEASE MY SALARY

NAME : KOTHAPALLI JAGADEESWAR REDDY

CODE : C63917

LOCATION : BANGALORE

REGARD'S
JAGADESH
manjunath B N
 
Feb 23, 2015

regards re leaving letter

I have applied in the month January for re leaving letter and pf i dint get any message or conformation regarding it please send me the status. email id manjunathbnmanju@gmail.com
RASHMIKANTA NAYAK
 
Feb 20, 2015

DATE OF JOINING IS WRONG

DEAR SIR/MAM,
MOST RESPECTFULLY I BEG TO STATE THAT I SHRI RASHMIKANTA NAYAK,EMP ID-C50280 ENTERED DATE OF JOINING WRONGLY.MY DATE OF JOINING IS 8TH JUN 2013.

THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU TO SEE RIGHT DATE OF JOINING & SEND MY SALARY SLIP.FORWHICH I SHAL BE OBLIGED.YOURS OBEDIENTLY,
RASHMIKANTA NAYAK,EMP ID -C50280
RASHMIKANTA NAYAK
 
Feb 20, 2015

KINDLY SEND MY SALARY SLIP

DEAR SIR/MAM,

MOST RESPECTFULLY I BEG TO STATE THAT I SHRI RASHMIKANTA NAYAK,EMP ID -C50280,JOIN DATE-8TH JUNE 2012 TO WANT MY SALARY SLIP FROM MY JOIN DATE TO TILL DATE.MY EMAIL ID IS dhunnnayak@gmail.com.


THEREFOR I REQUEST YOU TO GRANT MY REQUEST & SEND MY SALARY SLIP.FOR WHICH I SHALL BE OBLIGED .
YOURS OBEDIENTLY,
RASHMIKANTA NAYAK

EMPLOY ID-C50280
Dipesh Singh
 
Feb 14, 2015

My salary slip

Dear sir pls send me a my last 3month salary slip it's urgent my employee I'd ..c65895 email.id ....deepeshrajput520@gmail.com. My phone no 9910501285
jagadeeswar reddy
 
Feb 6, 2015

I did not get my salary on joining to now

i was joined i process on august 5 to till now i did not get even one month salary also
name : k jagadeeswar reddy
emp id :c63917
mob no:8123567453
Manju D
 
Jan 28, 2015

reliving latter

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: manju d D <manjuanju89@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Jan 22, 2015 at 12:54 PM
Subject: RE:f&f settlement pending
To: vedavathy.g@iprocess.in
Cc: hr.helpdesk@iprocess.in, Sahashi M ICICI <m.shashi@icicibank.com>


Dear madam
Lost time I was send the exit from and of form, PF is clear but F&F settlement pending because DOR&DOL incomplete so again I was send the pending documents date on 11/12/2014 sending so no revert and again I was send the mail same reason revised, speed post POD NO EK526340504IN plus check and resolve the problem current company asking reliving latter and experience latte

Please needful the my concern


Regards
Manju D
9972064105
On Jan 22, 2015 12:24 PM, "G. VEDAVATHY" <vedavathy.g@iprocess.in> wrote:
Dear Manju,

Please share your concern.


Thanks and Regards
G. VEDAVATHY, ZONAL MANAGER , I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +91 40 65553600 | Cell: + 91 9391567068 | Email: vedavathy.g@iprocess.in


From: manju d D [mailto:manjuanju89@gmail.com]
Sent: 22 January 2015 12:05
To: hr.helpdesk@iprocess.in; Sahashi M ICICI; vedavathy.g@iprocess.in
Subject: Fwd: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Mail Delivery Subsystem" <mailer-daemon@googlemail.com>
Date: Jan 20, 2015 2:40 PM
Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
To: <manjuanju89@gmail.com>
Cc:

> Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
>
> jayaprakash.cilli@iprocess.in
>
> Technical details of permanent failure:
> Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain iprocess.in by mail.iprocess.in. [220.227.116.34].
>
> The error that the other server returned was:
> 554 Mailaddress is administratively disabled. (#5.2.1)
>
>
> ----- Original message -----
>
> DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
> d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
> h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to
> :content-type;
> bh=8L2UhPaM9Bt9OLyvKW9bq00nBImDIsRQPqtbiIBpLi0=;
> b=vv00mp6z2yXmc6MBkNo484q2DcHhXUSctjlBwSwiU4zZ6/zLmlGXuQaDMP9kkO8PPD
> kaBq5tswxdUF6bOzgKfQ9Ley/wlmS0Fn7UdcB7W+GJkhFxwGw5WFgkdbi20V2h7d3Ob9
> sUM+2UfHxQrQGJXR+JeQo11NgprlTbAxGYDHf+aPo+hBmDlSC688qlTJ3BkHFcZYpxa3
> MnLMBPuq3qdbGIqXF+Qp3iv4h41QwFB85flZlYRstO3KrppAKg8w15LUownQGMM0/CXb
> 7mQboT891x7TTcwB1IrqRizRR8nF2K/UimTxjB9O5fxGt2zLDLx8bEE2hNVA0gfrYrfs
> N0Jw==
> MIME-Version: 1.0
> X-Received: by 10.194.242.6 with SMTP id wm6mr3058098wjc.7.1421745015713; Tue,
> 20 Jan 2015 01:10:15 -0800 (PST)
> Received: by 10.216.63.72 with HTTP; Tue, 20 Jan 2015 01:10:15 -0800 (PST)
> In-Reply-To: <047d7b5d86936c03e4050d11ca28@google.com>
> References: <CACcwhJEeP-qeAoLkYX-GuKH5GdGAtApdUdNv2uPFfUw9rEiECA@mail.gmail.com>
> <047d7b5d86936c03e4050d11ca28@google.com>
> Date: Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:40:15 +0530
> Message-ID: <CACcwhJFZOZNXKSQBO9O+01EhbScRVRC9Xn5kw8nMTrbJ5870tw@mail.gmail.com>
> Subject: Fwd: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
> From: manju d D <manjuanju89@gmail.com>
> To: jayaprakash.pilli@iprocess.in,
> "jayaprakash.cilli@iprocess.in" <jayaprakash.cilli@iprocess.in>
> Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=089e013d0f0e9f742e050d11ceaa
>
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> From: Mail Delivery Subsystem <mailer-daemon@googlemail.com>
> Date: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 at 2:39 PM
> Subject: Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
> To: manjuanju89@gmail.com
>
>
> Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
>
> jayaprakash.cilli@iprocess.in
>
> Technical details of permanent failure:
> Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for
> the recipient domain iprocess.in by mail.iprocess.in. [220.227.116.34].
>
> The error that the other server returned was:
> 554 Mailaddress is administratively disabled. (#5.2.1)
>
>
> ----- Original message -----
>
> DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;
> d=gmail.com; s=20120113;
>
> h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to
> :content-type;
> bh=VuqTBfJxbBZH1Z47bY8RwpRzddtGN9yQNR9EMKdAeIc=;
> b=bl+iFQvvVguPMO3gSlyJVEZOu/d4D/GBi76HuJ06xSIqudpjCj8T19VU5xjo5RKLEl
>
> FDTr/Ae5V/0pWweOvONwfXkvxrQZxvOeHbQLxfqE+y4sNkoYeW51pF7K4XzMp1g4a4Co
>
> /OCopuHK4o91UHSagYWGRFQQBnH+rvexEpdSxTEje4TcOi7PuYZtkBaMSG16vbUyTfnc
>
> DiScNPDyFlGxFjrIj+3/jtym2Yi645D9NWp68CJKOz2oTvVW/lbZmn2CTxUzg2GYrAP3
>
> 9+Tn4V5q/mOpoNO3d2wwcPvgirTVgONYgZlRBWVwAUGa75Z09IFkAQGeypfqP45+oUzp
> Jxhw==
> MIME-Version: 1.0
> X-Received: by 10.194.22.6 with SMTP id z6mr67064533wje.55.1421744939921;
> Tue,
> 20 Jan 2015 01:08:59 -0800 (PST)
> Received: by 10.216.63.72 with HTTP; Tue, 20 Jan 2015 01:08:59 -0800 (PST)
> In-Reply-To: <
> CACcwhJH7e4AaU73d8kspw4xFydsJT3FY6nAOW48JFrg4rGnOBg@mail.gmail.com>
> References: <000001cfd22b$d0403810$70c0a830$@iprocess.in>
> <54190E37.8080909@icicibank.com>
> <CACcwhJH7e4AaU73d8kspw4xFydsJT3FY6nAOW48JFrg4rGnOBg@mail.gmail.com>
> Date: Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:38:59 +0530
> Message-ID: <
> CACcwhJEeP-qeAoLkYX-GuKH5GdGAtApdUdNv2uPFfUw9rEiECA@mail.gmail.com>
> Subject: Fwd: Regarding R/L AND PF
> From: manju d D <manjuanju89@gmail.com>
> To: "hr.helpdesk@iprocess.in" <hr.helpdesk@iprocess.in>,
>
> ----- Message truncated -----
>



This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that I-Process Services (India) Pvt Ltd is unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of I-Process Services (India) Pvt Ltd. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
sunilpradeep
 
Jan 20, 2015

last month salary

dear sir,
i am sunil pradeep working has a excutive trichy location auto loan product. my emp id is c60709.my last month(dec)salary not cr in my acc(613201518637). pls check and do the needful toget my salary asap.
regards
sunil
9042900791
anil nirmal
 
Jan 7, 2015

FULL&FINAL SETTLEMENT

Dear sir,


I Anil Gayadin Nirmal was employee of your I Process organization and my employee no-C53517
and my last working day i s 23rd august 2014. My full n final settlement is pending and now also no one replied for that.
when I asked for that the person has told me my settlement cheque has courier by DTDC Courier on Saturday 29th Nov but now also I not received my cheque.
Afterwards call to backhand team of I process they given me pod number but when I ask courier company they told your courier has return to I process so please it is humble request I m giving my office address so u can send me below given address:-

BAJAJ FINSERV LENDING
2ND FLOOR NALANDA APARTMENT,
ABOVE L.I.C OFFICE NEAR GOREGAON STATION,
GOREGAON (EAST)
MUMBAI-400062
8898593186
9820900175

AND PLEASE REPLY FOR THE SAME


Regards,
Anil Nirmal
EZAJ AHMAD WARSI
 
Jan 4, 2015

REGARDING ABSENT IN ATTENDANCE

Dear
H R MANAGEMENT
I PROCESS SERVICE INDIA PVT LTD
NEW DELHI 11005

Dear sir,
I still informed to you. i am a Sr sales executive in credit card department.I am regular working . But my attendance is is not proper mention. My R.M Dinesh Patil and R.H.S neyazi marked me on the date of 26 & 28 Nov, and 04,05,11&12 Dec, absent. when i was present.
Therefore i requested to you please sir give me solution.I will be thankfully for this

Best Reguard
Name - Ezaj Ahmad Warsi
Employee Id C65992
Contact No. +91-9920731517
pothireddy anvesh
 
Jan 3, 2015

salary slips

Dear sir kindly provide my salary slip of last 3 months
pothireddy anvesh
Emp I'd : c64100
Email I'd :anveshnyp@gmail.com
phone number: 9591696611
tkanivlr@gmail.com
 
Dec 31, 2014

Regarding PF

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am T.Kanimozhi previsouly am working in icici bank ltd vellore in agri credit.
Emp Code : C413424

Date of Resignation : 04/09/2014
Date of Relieving : 04/10/2014
I submitted my all PF Form, Noc Form and my Relieving letter on 04/10/2014.
Please i will know my PF status.kindly send my status what processing is going on.

Thanking you
Kanimozhi.T
jayaram Ram
 
Dec 30, 2014

RESIGNATION & FULL & FINAL SETTLRMENT

RESIGNATION & FULL & FINAL SETTLRMENT
Dear Concern

Please close the process of Resignation full & final settlement. i required the NOC from you.
And please send the PF settelement form.

Please do the need full asap.

Emp Name mekala jayaram
Emp id. C57500
Icici bank ltd bommanahalli bangalore

Regards

mekala jayaram
C57500
(09901998955)
jayaram Ram
 
Dec 30, 2014

releavening letter and pf settlement

as im appllied for my releaving letter and pf settlement on oct 20, till im not get my releaving letter and pf i dont no wat is the problem for they and they are not response properly so many times i called but no response.
Viney singh
 
Dec 24, 2014

Full & Final C-49171

Dear HR & Team,

Please look into the matter seriously that I have resigned as on
14/Sep/2014 and I have completed all Exit formalities and applied for
full and final settlement with HR team as on 08/Oct/2014.

As per process TAT for full and final is 45 days, Now it is pending
for 72 days with salary of Sep Month and I have also not received and
assurance for the same.

As per new PF rule, I am losing the PF interest so please take action
as soon as possible.


Note : I have escalated so many times but No action has been taken yet.

Your faithfully
Vinay Kumar Singh
9711599558
satish gawda
 
Dec 19, 2014

salary slip

Kindly provide my latest 3 months salary slip
Emp I'd. C 60406
Email I'd. satishicici91@gmail.com
pravin kalekar
 
Dec 18, 2014

Regarding PF

Dear Sir/Madam,

My First PF form was rejected by you ( Remark:- Signature Required on 10C Form) , but I am resubmit the same in month of Aug,2014 with required document. Still I have not received the same.

Please provide me status for the same.

EMP Code :- C42713
Contact No :- 8976642274
E-Mail ID :- kalekarpravin7@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
Pravin Kalekar
dineshg5
 
Dec 16, 2014

didnt access iprocess webpage

I tried to access iprocess website for last two months but i cant able to access it why?
i need last 3 month payslip
Emp ID : c64828
Name : Dinesh
sharad chindage
 
Dec 16, 2014

salary slip

Dear Sir/Madam

Employee No- C-48731
Email Id :- chindagesharad@gmail.com

Please provide last 3 Months payslip .am already many times send mail and message but not respond kindly provide the payslip.

Thanks
sharad chindage
sudhaker p
 
Dec 16, 2014

sudhaker

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd
India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd
C51484

Dec 16, 2014
Pay Slip
Please send my Pay slip copies for the months of Sep'14, Oct'14 & Nov'14. Pay slips.
P
c40223
 
Dec 16, 2014

Pay Slip

Please send my Pay slip copies for the months of Sep'14, Oct'14 & Nov'14 asap.
Emp ID-C40223
rupesh4283
 
Dec 14, 2014

salary slip

Dear Sir,

I process site was not able to open is last two months.
I write a mail properly to i process hr and demand my salary slip .still no revert to till date.
so pls generate my salary slip sept ,oct,nov, 2014.
Emp code-C60358.
Location-nashik.


Regards,
Rupesh Kshirsagar,
9881171857
Nashik
Murugeshhari
 
Dec 13, 2014

payslip

Dear Sir : Please provide my last 3 months salary slip. Employee code:C64076. Email ID : murugeshhari1992@gmail.com. regards. Murugesh. H
c54690
 
Dec 12, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my last month pay slip.
Employee id : c54690
vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com
vinodkumarsoni
 
Dec 11, 2014

RESIGNATION & FULL & FINAL SETTLRMENT

Dear Concern

Please close the process of Resignation full & final settlement. i required the NOC from you.
And please send the PF settelement form.

Please do the need full asap.

Emp Name Vinod kumar soni
Emp id. C42822
CPA Icici bank ltd bhilwara rajasthan

Regards

Vinod Kumar Soni
C42822
(09413957854)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Zebronics Portable Bluetooth speaker - FM not working
    Ordr no. 5015274766 for Zebronics Portable Bluetooth...
    +91-8107764125 - Black magicK Vashikaran specilist...
    #+91-8107764125>World's No.1 Famous Best Tantrik...
    idea recharge - RE: Phone not recharged
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that the matter...
    Aircel - problem in port my aircel number
    I want to port my aircel number and I have send this...
    ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. - fees
    have online payment CCS University, Meerut. I have not...
    star sports - Lack of live football matches shown
    I get four channels-SS1,SS2,SS3 and SS4.Out of these...
    RTO RANCHI - DELAY IN ESSUING OF RC BOOK
    SIr, I got my car registration no JH01BM2884 ON 5TH...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - CANCEL TRANSACTION
    CANCEL TRANSACTION SIR MY NAME IS Rajnikant Chandarana...
    tata docomo - Worst Customer Care service and disconnection of income...
    Dear Friends, I changed from Vodafone to Tata Docomo in...
    INDIAN RAILWAYS - NORTHERN ZONE - TDR Registered but NO Refund
    Dear Sirs, A TDR was filed as Part of the Ticket Only...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username