Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

satish gawda
 
Dec 19, 2014

salary slip

Kindly provide my latest 3 months salary slip
Emp I'd. C 60406
Email I'd. satishicici91@gmail.com
pravin kalekar
 
Dec 18, 2014

Regarding PF

Dear Sir/Madam,

My First PF form was rejected by you ( Remark:- Signature Required on 10C Form) , but I am resubmit the same in month of Aug,2014 with required document. Still I have not received the same.

Please provide me status for the same.

EMP Code :- C42713
Contact No :- 8976642274
E-Mail ID :- kalekarpravin7@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
Pravin Kalekar
dineshg5
 
Dec 16, 2014

didnt access iprocess webpage

I tried to access iprocess website for last two months but i cant able to access it why?
i need last 3 month payslip
Emp ID : c64828
Name : Dinesh
sharad chindage
 
Dec 16, 2014

salary slip

Dear Sir/Madam

Employee No- C-48731
Email Id :- chindagesharad@gmail.com

Please provide last 3 Months payslip .am already many times send mail and message but not respond kindly provide the payslip.

Thanks
sharad chindage
sudhaker p
 
Dec 16, 2014

sudhaker

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd
India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd
C51484

Dec 16, 2014
Pay Slip
Please send my Pay slip copies for the months of Sep'14, Oct'14 & Nov'14. Pay slips.
P
c40223
 
Dec 16, 2014

Pay Slip

Please send my Pay slip copies for the months of Sep'14, Oct'14 & Nov'14 asap.
Emp ID-C40223
rupesh4283
 
Dec 14, 2014

salary slip

Dear Sir,

I process site was not able to open is last two months.
I write a mail properly to i process hr and demand my salary slip .still no revert to till date.
so pls generate my salary slip sept ,oct,nov, 2014.
Emp code-C60358.
Location-nashik.


Regards,
Rupesh Kshirsagar,
9881171857
Nashik
Murugeshhari
 
Dec 13, 2014

payslip

Dear Sir : Please provide my last 3 months salary slip. Employee code:C64076. Email ID : murugeshhari1992@gmail.com. regards. Murugesh. H
c54690
 
Dec 12, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my last month pay slip.
Employee id : c54690
vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com
vinodkumarsoni
 
Dec 11, 2014

RESIGNATION & FULL & FINAL SETTLRMENT

Dear Concern

Please close the process of Resignation full & final settlement. i required the NOC from you.
And please send the PF settelement form.

Please do the need full asap.

Emp Name Vinod kumar soni
Emp id. C42822
CPA Icici bank ltd bhilwara rajasthan

Regards

Vinod Kumar Soni
C42822
(09413957854)
L K SONI
 
Dec 11, 2014

REQ FOR SALARY SLIP

Dear Sir/Madam,

Request you to please provide last 3 month Salary Slip.

Details are below :-

E.Code :- C58317
Name :- Lalit Soni

--
---
With Regards,
Lalit Soni
TL-BIL,PL
+91-9983333090
kissu
 
Dec 11, 2014

kindly send my salary account opening form and broker id

Dear sir
I am Kashmir Singh Emp. id C63970 location Chandigarh send my salary account opening form to you but i am not get it back from your side and also not get my Broker code sir please do the needful action to keep me out of this problem as soon as possible.
Thanks&Regards
Kashmir Singh
09803923424
Chandigarh
Dheenaa
 
Dec 11, 2014

pay slip

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please send my Pay slip copies for the months of Aug'14, Sep'14, Oct'14 & Nov'14 asap.


Emp No Name

C48530 V DHEENADHAYALAN

I have send mail many times but still i have not get my pay slips. pls send asap





thanks & regards,

Dheenadhayalan V
Dheenaa
 
Dec 11, 2014

PAY SLIP copy

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please send my Pay slip copies for the months of Aug'14, Sep'14, Oct'14 & Nov'14 asap.


Emp No Name

C48530 V DHEENADHAYALAN





thanks & regards,

Dheenadhayalan V
c54690
 
Dec 10, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my salary slip of navember month.
I have send request many more time.
Please replay me.
Employee id : C54690
vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com
c54690
 
Dec 9, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Kindly provide my November month pay slip.
Employee id : c54690
Mail id : vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com
dhineshbabu
 
Dec 8, 2014

payslip

Name:dhineshbabu
Employee no:c52607

Please provide last one year payslip .am already many times send mail and message but not respond kindly provide the payslip.
c54690
 
Dec 8, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide me my salary slip month of November.
Employee id : C54690
Mail id : vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com
suresh kanaka
 
Dec 6, 2014

PF

Dear sir,

many times i send to mail hr help desk, but there is no reply to me i send my new address to hr help desk please process on priority

please send to direct i process Hyderabad branch i will collect,

Thank you Sir
Suresh K
c48247
Ashish22889
 
Dec 5, 2014

Account map

Dear sir
My salary its not credit in my salary account.Pls replay my account updation


Regards
Ashish Chavda
Emp code:C63852
satish gawda
 
Dec 5, 2014

regarding my salary slip

Dear sir kindly provide my salary slip of last 3 months
Satish Kumar k
Emp I'd c 60406
Email I'd satishicici91@gmail.com
c54690
 
Dec 5, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide me salary slip of November month.
My email id is vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com
My employee Id is C 54690

Regarded vivek joshi.
rohit bindra
 
Dec 5, 2014

Salary Slip Month of Oct 2014

Dear Sir/Madam

I, Rohit Bindra I-process emp ( Emp Code C46563), Location Amritsar, Request to you to kindly provide me the salary slip month of Oct'2014, Mail id id bindra.rohit@gmail.com

Rgds

Rohit Bindra
Emp Code C46563
Amritsar
09501599033
c54690
 
Dec 5, 2014

salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my last 3 months salary slip.
Employed id : C54690
Mail id : vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com

Regard vivek joshi.
c54690
 
Dec 5, 2014

pay slip

Dear sir,
Please provide last 3 monthd my salary slip.
My employe id C54690
Email Id : vivekjoshi8887@gmail.com

Regard vivek joshi.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GSM SIM - NOT ACTIVATED FROM LAST MONTH
    Dear Sir/Madam I was purchased a new two GSM nos...
    akash gas agency (indane gas distributor) - not delivery of cylinder in home
    I have an indane gas connection distributer name Akash Gas...
    Aircel - last 6month call log enquiry
    Sir, I need last 6 month call log of my aircel no. +91...
    State Bank of India - Mobile Number not registered for "DEBIT CARD"
    DEBIT Card Number: 5196 1901 1191 4554 My mobile number...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - lost phone
    To The SHO Ashok vihar police Station Delhi...
    PAN NSDL - PAN Online Application - Money Deducted and application...
    Hi, I have applied for PAN CARD re-issuance and...
    Mobikwik - recharge was not successful
    I have recharged my reliance data card through...
    Vijay Tv - vijay tv
    Vijay tv naduvula konjam disturb pannuvom programme-la...
    snapdeal.com - non recipt of good
    Order No. : 3925353491 Order Placed On :...
    TNPSC - lost my vao reg no
    i too have lost my vao reg no login...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username