Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

Bhanuprasad.g
 
Apr 22, 2015

Pay slips

I Need Salary Sleep
Hai am Bhanuprasad .I need my salary sleep for last 3 month.I am working in Personal loan Department for last 6 month.

G.bhanuprasad
Emp id-c65489.
karthikudayakumar
 
Apr 20, 2015

pf settlement

Dear sir,
I wish to formally inform you that I resigned from my position as sr. Executive. As per my employment contract, I completed 30 days notice period. my last working day was 22 January 2015
And I returned my I process id card and gave noc and address slip to the organasation you gave to me. They sent it to you by post.
And I also attach a copy of accepted resignation letter from the organisation.
please make fast my Reliving letter and full and final settlement process

yours sincerely
Karthik U S
Employee Code - C58939
Mobile +91 9995361626, +91 8893601001
email - karthikpettah@gmail.com
Address
Rugminiyam
Kakkode Lane
Bhagathsingh Road
Pettah P O
Trivandrum - 695 024
Kerala
Rastogi shubham
 
Apr 18, 2015

Urgent process my Releaving Letter and Full & Final

Dear Team,
I am already sent all relevant documents below the same but still there is no updation from your side regarding my relieving letter.
Almost 90 days ago of all these formalities from your side.
plz tell me what to do ?

Location:- Lucknow

Reporting Manager:- Nirmal Verma

Regards
Shubham Rastogi
C52800.
9795645992
kishan.ladiya
 
Apr 17, 2015

salary slip

Dear Sir,

Pls send my last months of march salary slip.I am working in Icici personal loan for the last years at raipur.Pls do the needful asap..

Name: Kishan lal Ladiya
Emp Id: C62419

Regards,
Kishan lal ladiya
9893162646
aks3
 
Apr 15, 2015

Asking money for job

Hi,

My name is Akshay & I'm from pune. I have attend a interview with ICICI bank for back office by i-process pune. I have cleared the interview, but i-process is asking me for money (near about 15000 rupees) to get a offer letter. Please do the needful.


Regards,
Akshay.
c67917
 
Apr 14, 2015

second month salary not deposited in bank account

Second month salary was not deposited in the bank account.the bank account details and other documents have been deposited at the andheri i-process office Mumbai Rohit Shukla emp code.C67917
jayesh kalwar
 
Apr 11, 2015

Pls Urgent I Want My Releiving Letter

Dear Sir/ Mam

I am a privious sales officer in icici bank
Pls Urgent Provide My Relieving Letter & Send My E-Mail Id

Location-- Jodhpur (Raj.)

H R manegar-- Sumit Rathor

Reporting Manegar-- Debasis Das

Emp.ID -- 248971


Regards
Jayesh Kalwar
9660749097
Kota (Raj)
dipak bodana
 
Apr 7, 2015

I Need Salary Sleep

I need my salary sleep for last 3 month.I am working in Credit Card Department for last 8 month.
My RM is Niraj jariwala.

Name: Bodana Dipak
Emp code:C63349
Mo:8735989510
GSNarayana
 
Apr 4, 2015

Requesting for id and passord

hai sir
pls Provide User id and Password
Employe id :c68294
GANASYAM
 
Mar 30, 2015

salary slip

Dear Sir,

Pls send my last 4 months salary slip.I am working in Icici home loans for the last two years at Cochin.Pls do the needful asap..

Name: Ganasyam.E
Emp Id: C48437

Regards,
Ganasyam.E
9847523233
icicibankcare
 
Mar 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Ms. Nishitha,

Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will contact you and assist. Kindly refer 'a09wxg' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 13, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Sreenivasulu,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 13, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Warsi,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 13, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Yadvendrachari,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
RASHMIKANTA NAYAK
 
Mar 12, 2015

send my salary slip

dear sir/madam,
most respectful i beg to state that i shri rashmikanta nayak emp id-c50280.my joining date-08-06-2013.i am not receive my salary slip from joining date to till date.i have send request for my salary slip but till this day idid not recieve my salary slip.
therefore i request you to send my salary slip as soon as possible.
yours obedient
rashmikanta nayak
emp id-c50280
icicibankcare
 
Mar 12, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (Suhaib1919),

Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will contact you and assist. Kindly refer 'a09s6c_aadn' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 12, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Mangesh,

Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will contact you and assist. Refer 'a09s6c_aadk' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 12, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Sreenivasulu,

We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you and assist.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
NISHITHA R
 
Mar 11, 2015

generation of password

Kindly regenerate the password to login as I need pay slip very urgent plz kindly do the need full name NISHITHA employee code C63706
icicibankcare
 
Mar 10, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (yadvendrachari),

We regret any inconvenience faced. We will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
suhaib1919
 
Mar 10, 2015

Forgot password

Dear Sir,

I have been forgot my password for c64088
SUHAIB
mangesh1609
 
Mar 9, 2015

plz give me login id & password

dear sir
plz give me my login id and password

my emp id c 56502
mangesh1609
 
Mar 9, 2015

PLZ GIVE ME PASSWORD

DEAR
I AM WORKING IN ICICI BANK IN NASHIK SO PL Z GIVE ME MY PASSWORD AND LOGIN ID
MY EMPLOYEE ID IS C-56502

PLZ SEND ME URGENT BASIS
seenu.eaims@gmail.com
 
Mar 7, 2015

KINDLY FOR SEND MY SALARY SLIPS

MOST RESPECTFULLY I BEG TO STATE THAT I K. SREENIVASULU,EMP ID -C64400,JOIN DATE-22ND AUG 2014 TO WANT MY SALARY SLIP FROM MY JOIN DATE TO TILL DATE.MY EMAIL ID IS seenu.eaims@gmail.com.


THEREFOR I REQUEST YOU TO GRANT MY REQUEST & SEND MY SALARY SLIP.FOR WHICH I SHALL BE OBLIGED .
YOURS OBEDIENTLY,
K.SREENIVASULU
EZAJ AHMAD WARSI
 
Mar 5, 2015

KINDLY SEND MY SALARY SLIP

KINDLY SEND MY SALARY SLIP
DEAR SIR/MAM,

MOST RESPECTFULLY I BEG TO STATE THAT I EZAJ AHMAD WARSI,EMP ID -C65992,JOIN DATE-19TH NOV 2014 TO WANT MY SALARY SLIP FROM MY JOIN DATE TO TILL DATE.MY EMAIL ID IS ezajahmad99@gmail.com.


THEREFOR I REQUEST YOU TO GRANT MY REQUEST & SEND MY SALARY SLIP.FOR WHICH I SHALL BE OBLIGED .
YOURS OBEDIENTLY,
EZAJ AHMAD WARSI

EMPLOY ID-C65992
EMAIL ID ezajahmad99@gmail.com
Mob +91 9920731517

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - debit wrongly from my wallet money
    Dear Sir/Madam I request to you please refund...
    Mobilesmart.in - money not refunded & not responded
    I am Arpit live in New Panvel Navi Mumbai. I have...
    Jai Hind Co-operative Bank - Wrong RTGS done by Bank
    An RTGS request was made to Jai hind co-operative bank on...
    DishTV - Non-update of altered Recharge Date
    VC no. 01519693955 Phone: 7687088106 Hello, I...
    CGXPAY.COM CS---ICDATE.NETGB - taking of money without consent
    for the past 6 months you have been taking 34.99 a months...
    nivia - Wrong delivery
    I had ordered nivia gym gloves but I received two left...
    Hyundai Motors PVTLTD - fake email for job interview
    I got a mail from hyundai company this is true or...
    LG India - Poor Customer service
    I reside in Mayur vihar phase I extension area and have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username