Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

Yugandha Pawar
 
Dec 1, 2016

Full and Final settlement not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Yugandha Deepak Pawar, My Employ number is C78705.I worked in Process for period from 14th March 2016 to 31st Aug 2016.I have been waiting for relieving letter and FNF for past four months.

Kindly check at your end and help to process my FNF ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,

Yugandha Deepak Pawar.
yugandha23pawar@gmail.com
Hangman jagtap
 
Nov 24, 2016

Not credit my salary

I have not received my salary in my account .my Aug month salary is not credit in my account I have many phone calls and send mail bt my salary is not yet my account my employee ID is c71986
I m working at ICICI bank in HINGOLI branch please resolved my salary problem
jay prakash VishwAkarma
 
Nov 21, 2016

salary not found in October month

Dear/m

I am jay prakash VishwAkarma
My employee code is c79946
My mob no. Is 9867436227

My salary is not credited in my account
I am working in present time & October month is full day working but my RM is not send my attendance

So please send my salary
My RM name Ramesh MISHRA mob.9167780126

Regards
Jay prakash VishwAkarma
Jitendra Vishvakarma
 
Nov 17, 2016

Regarding Bonus

Dear sir/mam,
I'm Jitendra Kumar Vishvakarma,
My Employ code-C76008. actually I'm waiting my bonus of this year.
But till now does not credit in my account.
Thanks
gsonu
 
Oct 27, 2016

Do not received my fnf and releving letter

Dear sir/ mamm
I can't under understand how long time would you take since last 4 month you are saying that we are processing it. Kindly insure the exact date on which i will receive F&F and releaving letter.

Regards
Sandeep gupta
C57807
chayan vohra
 
Oct 24, 2016

provident fund

dear sir,
name-chayan vohra
employee id-C78751
broker id-218185
city -haridwar
uttarakhand.
il need my pf form because i have already resingn in icici bank ltd on 7 oct 2016 is my releaving date
yours faithfully
chayan vohra
Ishan Janbodhkar
 
Oct 17, 2016

Salary

Dear sir/Madam,

My name is Ishan M Janbdohkar (8421216124). Employee code is c82188. My joining date is 21 june 2016.
I didn't received the salary of august month and any offer letter till now.
Md.Wasim Akram
 
Oct 3, 2016

Regarding PF UAN Number

Dear Sir/Madam

I am Md Wasim Akram my employee id is (C74493)and I am working with iprocess in last 1 years as a mortgage counsellor.Kindly provide my UAN number,this is the third complain regarding this.


Regards
Md Wasim Akram
Emp I'd C74493
Mail I'd- wasimaisect@gmail.com
Mob-9958247569
Md.Wasim Akram
 
Sep 27, 2016

Regarding PF

My name is Md.Wasim Akram & My Employee I'd is C74493
Kindly provide my UAN number
shivakumara s
 
Sep 21, 2016

regarding salary payment

sir/ madam
my self shivakumara s employee code C81699 i joined june mounth of 2016 i worked from last 4 mounth iam not getting last mounth means september mounth salary i left the job mainly for family reason in actobar mounth but sales maneger averi dutta z93021594 they did not pay my salary cheque till today please i request to you to coriered my cheque to my permanent address
nikhilwadmare07@gmail.com
 
Sep 19, 2016

******Not Received Salary********

I dont know what these i-process hr team is doing with me, after putting below msg on 16sep2016, today(19sep2016) i received a cheque but there also fraud, amount in words and number mismatch,

Dear i-process team my house owner have already thrown me out from the rented house because of not paying 3 months rent, now i am staying in my friends house.

Request you to pay my 3 months payment ASAP.



********** Not Received Salary ********
Last month i have added below msg, after this msg i have been told on 10 of September you will get your 3 months salary but today is 16 September and i haven't received my 3 months salary.

Request you to expedite the process.

===========================================

*****Not Received Salary***********
Dear sir/Madam,

I Nikhil Wadmare working at i-process in ICICI bank at vashi branch EMP ID C82366, i joint i process 2 months back now 3rd month is going on but i haven't received salary yet.

Even from last 2 month for field work i have paid money from my pocket.

Now even to pay rent i dont have money.

Kindly look into it, so that i get by salary ASAP.


Thanks.
Nikhil Wadmare.
8983401389
shrutikamble1984
 
Sep 18, 2016

Job at I-process

I was offred a job at i-process by hr-impact mumbai by taking 500 rs, but after going through the below review i rejected the job offer and also i herad from most of the staff that i-process is not given salary to new joinees and getting there work done for months.

Thanks to save my time, request all the new joinees please beware form this fraud.....

Thanks...
nikhilwadmare07@gmail.com
 
Sep 16, 2016

********** Not Received Salary ********

Last month i have added below msg, after this msg i have been told on 10 of September you will get your 3 months salary but today is 16 September and i haven't received my 3 months salary.

Request you to expedite the process.

===========================================

*****Not Received Salary***********
Dear sir/Madam,

I Nikhil Wadmare working at i-process in ICICI bank at vashi branch EMP ID C82366, i joint i process 2 months back now 3rd month is going on but i haven't received salary yet.

Even from last 2 month for field work i have paid money from my pocket.

Now even to pay rent i dont have money.

Kindly look into it, so that i get by salary ASAP.


Thanks.
Nikhil Wadmare.
8983401389
VIJAYKUMAR.S
 
Sep 14, 2016

UNAUTHORISED ABSENT FROM WORK

DAER HR TEAM,
IAM VIJAY KUMAR .S EMPOLYEE OF ICICI BANK FROM I PROCESS ,MY EMP ID:C82482 WORKING AS SALES EXECUTIVE IN PERSONAL LOAN DEPARTMENT IN KHAIRTABAD BRANCH REPORTING MANAGER SAIRAM PHN NO;9000865473 .I GOT THE MESSAGE FROM I PROCESS i.e NOT REPORTING TO OFFICE. SO PLZ KAL TO MANAGER AND UPDATE MY REPORT.
THANKS&REGARDS
VIJAYKUMAR.S
CODE;C82482
Ishan Janbodhkar
 
Sep 13, 2016

salary not credited

Dear, Sir/mam
My salary of almost 3 months(June,July & August 2016) is not given to me.

Details:

Name: Ishan Mahendra Janbodhkar
Home Loan Department
Reporting Manager : Raju Shendre
Emp. Code: C82188
DATE OF JOINING: 21/06/2016
sudhirgirii3
 
Sep 5, 2016

Salary not credited

Subject: Regarding Salary
Dear, Sir/mam
My salary of two months(Jan & Feb 2016) is not given to me. I have
submitted FNF form at
8/04/2016 at I-Process Ofiice, Kolakat (Park Street) To Suman
Chetterji(HR). But I m still waiting for my salary. Please help me
ASAP.

Details:

Name: SUDHIR KUMAR GIRI
Personal Loan Department
Reporting Manager : Ramesh Mishra
Emp. Code: C77413
DATE OF JOINING: 05/01/2016
DATE OF RESIGN: 28/02/2016
sibidibou
 
Sep 1, 2016

Full and Final settlement

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Sibidibou Abonmai, i worked in Process for period of 11th Months 2015 June to April 10th 2016.I have been waiting for relieving letter and FNF for past five months.I have received mail from FNF team stating me to wait for 48 hours on first mail.Second mail 1 to 2 days but till today i have not received my relieving letter and FNF. It's now seven days past.

This will be last and final request to I process.I have to take up another process to get my FNF through police station/court.I am willing to fight against I process in the court.They have cheated me different ways.HR. Satya told me that i will get within ten days after he resend mail again to HR team Delhi but now is almost one month.Such corrupted company should be abolish in India.

Kindly treat this case on priority.Please take up action against those who are responsible for this case.I am not happy with their service.


Thanks & regard,
Sibidibou Abonmai
C70867
Contact: 9738282291.
PIYUSH GULAB SINGH
 
Aug 31, 2016

salary slip

LAST 3 MONTH SALARY SLIP
PIYUSH GULAB SINGH
 
Aug 31, 2016

salary slip

PLEASE PROVIDE ME LAST 3 MOTH SALARY SLIP
PIYUSH GULAB SINGH
 
Aug 31, 2016

salary slip

please provide me salary slip
c72485
 
Aug 28, 2016

Unlock ID and please provide last 3 month salary slip

Hello,

I am Payal Rathod employee ID C72485. Request you to kindly unlock my ID as my Password has been expired due to which I am not accessable to my ID. And also provide my last 3 month salary slip on my mail ID payal111407@gmail.com
mangya s
 
Aug 26, 2016

salary certificate

Dear sir,
I mangya.s emp I'd c44477 from last four years I didn't generated my salary slips and my password got expired
Can you plz unlock my password and send it to me on my mail I'd
Mail I'd mangyasabavat@ymail.com
Mangyasabavat@yahoo.com
Regards,
Mamaya .s
C44477
nikhilwadmare07@gmail.com
 
Aug 25, 2016

*****Not Received Salary***********

Dear sir/Madam,

I Nikhil Wadmare working at i-process in ICICI bank at vashi branch EMP ID C82366, i joint i process 2 months back now 3rd month is going on but i haven't received salary yet.

Even from last 2 month for field work i have paid money from my pocket.

Now even to pay rent i dont have money.

Kindly look into it, so that i get by salary ASAP.


Thanks.
Nikhil Wadmare.
8983401389
Vasanthu
 
Aug 25, 2016

Forgot Password

DEAR SIR/MADAM

MY NAME IS VASANTHU RAJASEKHAR REDDY
EMP ID:C74722

Sir my login password is missing I NEED MY SALARY slips so please send me my NEW password

send me my mail id vrsreddy1986@gmail.com
C79189
 
Aug 20, 2016

password is missing

DEAR SIR/MADAM
MY NAME IS G VIJAYAKUMAR EMP ID c7918

sir my login password is missing I NEED MY SALARY slips so please send me my NEW password
send me my mail id ylpviji@gmail.com / gonuguntlaviji007@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vamsam serial - Loosu payale
    Ele kirukku payala director a ne. Ennala kirukkan mathiri...
    Reliance Digital - Doing fraud with Us in the name of Insurance
    Dear concern, I have purchase a gionee S6s...
    idea Postpaid Bill - RE: Extra payment charged by pressure
    Hi Rupa, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    CSTC - eligible
    everyday myself and my 10 years old disable daughter board...
    paytm - MISUSE OF DEBIT CARD
    MY UNLCLE'S ATM CARDS HAS BEEN USED FOR PAYTM...
    sol delhi university - Unexpected Result
    I'm student of BA (prog) 3rd year of School of open...
    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    Please please stop vamps am serial immediately. Illegal...
    Income Tax Department - converting huge black money into white
    sir i am poor person of bidar city.i would like to inform...
    RSRTC - Not Stop at Neemrana after of 7 pm from delhi jaipur bus
    It's a very big issue observed by me that the third...
    PMC - Tree bent down about to fall
    There is a tree near my home which is 40-50 years old. It...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username