Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

mohan mondal
 
Jan 23, 2017

PF STATUS

Dear sir

Please provide my PF status . My EMP ID C71193 . my name is Mohan Mondal ,
vikastrivedi25
 
Jan 22, 2017

form 16

respected sir ,


i am vikas trivedi emp id c71766 from Hyderabad ..i have requested for form 16 more than 20 times did send many mails called many times from past 3 month . BUt noboby is helping . i request through this forum that plz issue me form 16 as it is quite urgent..



thank s
RJS123
 
Jan 15, 2017

Please Pay P.F

Dear sir
This is to inform you that I have joined this organisation since 16 th March 2015 as sales executive of the credit card in Nisha Branch and continue working (10) ten month this organisation. My P.F A/C Number is MH/47808/61631. So I request to you please payee my provident fund as soon as possible to credited my salary account.

Regards
Ramanjyoti Sethi
Emp code -C69000
D.O.J -16 Mar. 2015
RJS123
 
Jan 15, 2017

Please pay P.F

Dear sir
This is to inform you that I have joined this organisation since 16 th March 2015 as sales executive of the credit card in nisha branch.my P.F A/C Number is MH/47808/61631.so i request to you please payee my provident fund as soon as possible to credited my salary account.

Regards
Ramanjyotisethi
Emp code -C69000
D.O.J -16 Mar. 2015
amazgvikas@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

Forgot password

Dear sir/Madam
Pls help me...i m trying to generate my salary slips but it's saying password wrong...so pls guide me to generate my salary slips....my emply id is c71766
amazgvikas@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

Forgot password

Dear sir/Madam
Pls help me...i m trying to generate my salary slips but it's saying password wrong...so pls guide me to generate my salary slips....
ssharish
 
Jan 9, 2017

plz give me login id & password

Dear sir
plz give me my login id and password

my emp id c76089
manjit sisodia
 
Jan 9, 2017

for salery slip

dear sir,
my name is manjit singh i am in udaipur (raj) pls provide me my salery slip of months MARCH TO MAY.


EMP ID= C 75029

EMAIL ID= manjit.sisodia@gmail.com
shimoni
 
Jan 6, 2017

SALARY SLIPS

For all salary slips required concern
You can get your salary slips from Iprocess self desk.
Link-https://www.iprocess.in/ipro_connect/ you need to login by asking iprocess people do call them for help.
icicibankcare
 
Dec 30, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Jayu Khan,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
jayu khan
 
Dec 28, 2016

icici bank ltd

Dear Sir
I have resignation for 30 sep 2016 please proved me reliving latter my employee ID c59976
Deg. Sen.executive
Department credit cards
Add 2 c madhuban udaipur Raj 313001
icicibankcare
 
Dec 27, 2016

ICICIBankCare

Dear Kabir Ali,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
SK KABIR ALI
 
Dec 25, 2016

UAN NO

Dear.
Sir / madam
I am SK Kabir Ali my emp I'd C71175 kindly provide I process company pf UAN no.
icicibankcare
 
Dec 24, 2016

ICICIBankCare

Dear Mr. Khan,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Ketan akbari
 
Dec 24, 2016

salary slip

Dear Sir/Madam

Employee No- C-69980
Email Id :- akbariketan88@gmail.com

Please provide last 3 Months payslip .am already many times send mail and message but not respond kindly provide the payslip.

Thanks
ketan akbari
Mansoor khan ali
 
Dec 23, 2016

Reporting manager

Dear sir /ma'am

Plz conform my reporting manager
Name and employee code provided ....

Regards
Mansoor Ali
C75114
Kanpur
icicibankcare
 
Dec 20, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Kunwar Deo,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
kunwar deo
 
Dec 19, 2016

FORGATE PASWARD

Dear sir /madam

I Kunwar Deo employee of I PROCESS SERVICES INDIA PVT. LTD. . My emp. id is C62003 I need my last 3 month's salary slip . But I have forgot my password .

So I requested to you please send me salary slips and my password on my email id kunwardeo94@gmail.com



Thanks & Regards

KUNWAR DEO {C62003}
icicibankcare
 
Dec 16, 2016

ICICIBankCare

Dear Mr. Bhalchandra,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Bhalchandra D Charde
 
Dec 15, 2016

SALARY NOT CREDITED IN A /C

salary account
sir my salary account is activated on Octomber month but last two months it is not credited please kindly reactivate my account Bhalchandra D Charde
ID : C74895
ACCOUNT NUMBER :109701503903
savita roundale
 
Dec 13, 2016

salary

Hello i process i am savita bhagwan koundal. I was working with i process in icici bank nashik collage road branch mr. Pritam gawali ( 9168601923)is credit card rm he did not give me my salary just say that i didnt give you salary of October 2016 i worked only for 1 month but i want my salary cause i worked hard please i need my salary please give me it on onther way.
Yugandha Pawar
 
Dec 1, 2016

Full and Final settlement not received

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Yugandha Deepak Pawar, My Employ number is C78705.I worked in Process for period from 14th March 2016 to 31st Aug 2016.I have been waiting for relieving letter and FNF for past four months.

Kindly check at your end and help to process my FNF ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,

Yugandha Deepak Pawar.
yugandha23pawar@gmail.com
Hangman jagtap
 
Nov 24, 2016

Not credit my salary

I have not received my salary in my account .my Aug month salary is not credit in my account I have many phone calls and send mail bt my salary is not yet my account my employee ID is c71986
I m working at ICICI bank in HINGOLI branch please resolved my salary problem
jay prakash VishwAkarma
 
Nov 21, 2016

salary not found in October month

Dear/m

I am jay prakash VishwAkarma
My employee code is c79946
My mob no. Is 9867436227

My salary is not credited in my account
I am working in present time & October month is full day working but my RM is not send my attendance

So please send my salary
My RM name Ramesh MISHRA mob.9167780126

Regards
Jay prakash VishwAkarma
Jitendra Vishvakarma
 
Nov 17, 2016

Regarding Bonus

Dear sir/mam,
I'm Jitendra Kumar Vishvakarma,
My Employ code-C76008. actually I'm waiting my bonus of this year.
But till now does not credit in my account.
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - dggfg
    Any Complaints Any Problems Any Online Complaints...
    NMMT Bus Service - Bus rout number 100 to be minimise
    It was pleasure that you have started bus route number 100...
    online sbi - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    google india - Google Doodle
    It being the 23rd of January ,2017, I don't see a...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Refund Not Received
    Hi I booked a ticket on 13-Aug-2016 to be board for...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - ghfg
    Any Complaints Any Problems Any Online Complaints...
    Indian Oversease Bank - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    www.paytm.com - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Sony - stolen my mobile
    dear sir, i have lost my mobile on...
    BANK OF INDIA / DEBIT CUM ATM CARD - money reversal
    I withdraw 10000 from cambay bt i ct receive my cash still...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username