Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

icicibankcare
 
May 25, 2015

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Mr. Stalin,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
May 25, 2015

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Mr. Pattabiram,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
May 25, 2015

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Mr. Prasanth,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
May 21, 2015

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Mr. Rewale,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
May 21, 2015

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Mr. Rentalal,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
ban36007
 
May 21, 2015

salary slip

i need salary slip
Pattabiram
 
May 19, 2015

request for f&f and releaving letter

Dear sir,
I wish to formally inform you that I resigned from my position as cap manager my last working day was 20 Feb 2015
And I returned my I process id card and gave noc and address slip to the organasation you gave to me. They sent it to you by post.
And I also attach a copy of accepted resignation letter from the organisation.
please make fast my Reliving letter and full and final settlement process

yours sincerely
I pattabhiram
employee Code - C63679
Mobile +91 9573645777
email. Pattabiram.mba@gmail.com
wasi saqlaini
 
May 16, 2015

applying the full n final process & epf amount

i have leave my job in oct 2008 but i have not get my epf amount till now please guide me for help
Thoti Prasanth
 
May 12, 2015

Reliving letter,Pay Slips and PF settlement

Dear sir,
I wish to formally inform you that I resigned from my position as sr. Executive. As per my employment contract, I completed notice period. my last working day was 06 January 2015
And I returned my I process id card and gave noc and address slip to the organasation you gave to me. They sent it to you by post.
And I also attach a copy of accepted resignation letter from the organisation.
please make fast my Reliving letter and full and final settlement process

yours sincerely
Thoti Prasanth
employee Code - C62392
Mobile +91 9066803628
email -ramprasanth71@gmail.com
Address
835,Sri nivasanilaya ,micolayout main road,
Garvebhavipalya,Bangalore-560068
M stalin
 
May 8, 2015

Document submit

Dear Team,

1.May i know while joining in i-process, my personal bank pass book (bank details) must or not.

2.If don't have residence address proof, affidavit residence address proof enough or not

Chennai hr team (priya), she asked above document, we submitted affidavit but she told affidavit not enough, you have to submit rental agreement with eb bill

otherwise your salary will be hold. We submitted 1.affidavit document 2.voter id 3.pan card (voter id for permanent address proof) affidavit for present address proof, pan card for id proof.

Then she asked adhar card and family card. May i know she asked so many document. How many address proof you want??

she told that If not submitted the bank pass book, adhar card, rental agreement with eb bill. she rudely told that not sending the document to HO and your salary will be hold.

This process is correct or not. Please advise.

Please call me 9942602222

Regards

M Stalin
C66955
 
May 4, 2015

i need my 4 months salary slips jan feb march april

Pls send me my 4 months sal slips to my personal email I'd " rewale.manoj786@gmail.com"

I need urgent basis

Regards

Manoj c rewale
Emp code cc66355
Phone 7208566403
Bsm lester Dsouza
Icici bank - borivali ( Mumbai)
sudhakar rentala
 
May 3, 2015

pay slips

I need 3 months pay slips please arrange it




Regards
Rentalal sudhakar
Emp: 49036
Mortgages
Territory sales manager
Vijayawada
Andhrapardesh
9052059917
Bhanuprasad.g
 
Apr 22, 2015

Pay slips

I Need Salary Sleep
Hai am Bhanuprasad .I need my salary sleep for last 3 month.I am working in Personal loan Department for last 6 month.

G.bhanuprasad
Emp id-c65489.
karthikudayakumar
 
Apr 20, 2015

pf settlement

Dear sir,
I wish to formally inform you that I resigned from my position as sr. Executive. As per my employment contract, I completed 30 days notice period. my last working day was 22 January 2015
And I returned my I process id card and gave noc and address slip to the organasation you gave to me. They sent it to you by post.
And I also attach a copy of accepted resignation letter from the organisation.
please make fast my Reliving letter and full and final settlement process

yours sincerely
Karthik U S
Employee Code - C58939
Mobile +91 9995361626, +91 8893601001
email - karthikpettah@gmail.com
Address
Rugminiyam
Kakkode Lane
Bhagathsingh Road
Pettah P O
Trivandrum - 695 024
Kerala
Rastogi shubham
 
Apr 18, 2015

Urgent process my Releaving Letter and Full & Final

Dear Team,
I am already sent all relevant documents below the same but still there is no updation from your side regarding my relieving letter.
Almost 90 days ago of all these formalities from your side.
plz tell me what to do ?

Location:- Lucknow

Reporting Manager:- Nirmal Verma

Regards
Shubham Rastogi
C52800.
9795645992
kishan.ladiya
 
Apr 17, 2015

salary slip

Dear Sir,

Pls send my last months of march salary slip.I am working in Icici personal loan for the last years at raipur.Pls do the needful asap..

Name: Kishan lal Ladiya
Emp Id: C62419

Regards,
Kishan lal ladiya
9893162646
aks3
 
Apr 15, 2015

Asking money for job

Hi,

My name is Akshay & I'm from pune. I have attend a interview with ICICI bank for back office by i-process pune. I have cleared the interview, but i-process is asking me for money (near about 15000 rupees) to get a offer letter. Please do the needful.


Regards,
Akshay.
c67917
 
Apr 14, 2015

second month salary not deposited in bank account

Second month salary was not deposited in the bank account.the bank account details and other documents have been deposited at the andheri i-process office Mumbai Rohit Shukla emp code.C67917
jayesh kalwar
 
Apr 11, 2015

Pls Urgent I Want My Releiving Letter

Dear Sir/ Mam

I am a privious sales officer in icici bank
Pls Urgent Provide My Relieving Letter & Send My E-Mail Id

Location-- Jodhpur (Raj.)

H R manegar-- Sumit Rathor

Reporting Manegar-- Debasis Das

Emp.ID -- 248971


Regards
Jayesh Kalwar
9660749097
Kota (Raj)
dipak bodana
 
Apr 7, 2015

I Need Salary Sleep

I need my salary sleep for last 3 month.I am working in Credit Card Department for last 8 month.
My RM is Niraj jariwala.

Name: Bodana Dipak
Emp code:C63349
Mo:8735989510
GSNarayana
 
Apr 4, 2015

Requesting for id and passord

hai sir
pls Provide User id and Password
Employe id :c68294
GANASYAM
 
Mar 30, 2015

salary slip

Dear Sir,

Pls send my last 4 months salary slip.I am working in Icici home loans for the last two years at Cochin.Pls do the needful asap..

Name: Ganasyam.E
Emp Id: C48437

Regards,
Ganasyam.E
9847523233
icicibankcare
 
Mar 14, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Ms. Nishitha,

Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will contact you and assist. Kindly refer 'a09wxg' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 13, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Sreenivasulu,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 13, 2015

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. Warsi,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Water Problem in Ulhasnagar
    Dear Sir, We have issue of Water in Ulhasnagar, almost in...
    taxi driver - refusal
    I was refused by a taxi driver though telling him that...
    CBSE - english paper not checked correctly
    respected sir, i have a problem with my cbse...
    Mts India - speed very slow
    Dear, sir my data card speed very slow.
    Traffic Police - Absence of traffic police
    Dear Sir/Mam, This is to bring to your notice that...
    Street Dogs - Problem to Street dogs
    To, The Inspector of Municipal corporation...
    aliexprex - goods not receive yet
    hi all THIS IS REGARDING MY PARCEL REF TRACKING NO#...
    SSC - Insufficient space for providing name in ssc cgl 2015
    Hi Sir/Madam, My Name as per SSC certificate is...
    Electric Power of Noida - PASCHIMANCHAL VIDYUT VITRAN NIGAM Ltd. - Fluctuation issue
    in Sector 23 B block, since May starting, fluctuation is...
    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    Vamsam its worst serial in sun tv. Serial ah konjam kuda...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username