Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd

icicibankcare
 
Mar 22, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Rahul Gulaniya,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Rahul gulaniya
 
Mar 21, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,

Please provide my 3 months salary slip.
Employee ID -c79685
Email ID -rahulgulaniya@gmail.com

Thanks
Regards
Rahul gulaniya
Bhopal
Rahul gulaniya
 
Mar 21, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my 3 months salary slip.
Employee ID -c79685
Email ID -rahulgulaniya@gmail.com
Rahul gulaniya
 
Mar 21, 2017

Salary slip

Dear sir,
Please provide my 3 months salary slip.
Employee ID -c79685
Kousik sinha
 
Mar 19, 2017

forgot password

sir I Kousik sinha employee no C82534.forgot my password. I cannot login.plss help me.plss help me via phone or email
9153117764.& email kousiksinha00 @gmail.com
C84650
 
Mar 19, 2017

Forgot password

Sir/madam. Employee. No c84650 Umesh Mishra my forgot password old help me
icicibankcare
 
Mar 16, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Rakesh Kumar Sharma,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
mtrya sharma
 
Mar 15, 2017

PAY FOR PF AMT

Please Pay P.F
Dear sir
This is to inform you that I have joined this organisation since 01 th January 2016 as CPA Manager and continue working (08) Eight month this organisation. My P.F A/C Number is MH/47808/69633. So I request to you please payee my provident fund as soon as possible to credited my salary account.

Regards
Rakesh Kumar sharma
Emp code -C77408
D.O.J -01 JAN. 2016
1ab
 
Mar 12, 2017

For my FNF

Dear sir

My code is C79794 amd I resign 8th november 2016 and till now i didnt get my fnf amd noc. I served my notice period of 15 days but my BSM didnt send my attandance so fnf team want to recovery from this. Please solve this
icicibankcare
 
Mar 12, 2017

ICICIBankCare

Dear Priya Singh,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Shona Singh
 
Mar 9, 2017

Experience Latter

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I Priya Singh E.Code C71707 not yet received my experienced latter while resigning I spoke with Mr. Manjeet regarding this he told me it will come by post after 2 month of resignation.

I tried to call Mr. Manjeet on Land line no.022-40947210 , also Mr. Mahendra Lokhande but they did not received the call.
i want my Experience latter as soon as possible.

and request you to please call me on 8828019756 this no.

Regards,

Priya Singh,
icicibankcare
 
Mar 6, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr. suresh Babu S,

We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 6, 2017

icicibankcare

Dear mohdyakub,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
NISHI JAIN
 
Mar 5, 2017

FOR PF

Dear sir
This is to inform you that I have joined this organisation since 2004 as back office executive in personal loan dep. ICICI in Hazratganj Lucknow.
Kindly provide my EMPLOYEE ID & PF NO.

Regards
NISHI JAIN D/O SHRI VIRENDRA KUMAR JAIN
DOB -22/03/1984
CONTACT NO -9389111100
E mail id - nishijain111@yahoo.com
mohdyakub
 
Mar 5, 2017

Chang my contact no.

Dear,sir/mam
My name is yakub salmnai and my e- code c54101 since joining i haven't received E-ID card
and i want to change My contact no.
Add to this no. 84540041037
mail id Mohdyakub092@gmail.com
mohdyakub
 
Mar 5, 2017

Request to save my job ( Because I am Sic)

Dear,
Sir/Mam
My name is Mohammed yakub salmani My E-code C54101 I am very sorry because last 2 month i suffering from Flu fiwer (dengoo Maleriya) that why i not present yet and now i am in my villeg and ill come on last week on march 2017. And Rejoining
so i request to you please save my job.
Thanking You

Regards
yakub salmanin
C54101
(mohdyakub092@gmail.com)
(8454001037)
suresh Babu S
 
Mar 3, 2017

PF withdrawl form

Dear Team am i process employee i left job before two years back i have to withdraw the PF kindly provide me the form and same has to be resolve my EMP ID is C58040 .
icicibankcare
 
Feb 21, 2017

ICICIBankCare

Dear Lokesha,

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in I-process to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Lokesha m
 
Feb 20, 2017

KINDLY SEND MY SALARY SLIPS AND RELIEVING LETTER

Dear Sir/Madam,
Most respectfully I beg to state that i LOKESHA. M,
Emp No C81432, my joining date 06/06/2016 and I am resignation letter that date 18/01/2017. I am not receive my salary slips from joining date. I have send request for my salary slips but till this day .I didn't receive my salary slips and my required the relieving letter.
Therefore I request you send my salary slips and my relieving letter as soon as possible..

Your obedient
LOKESHA M
NAME : LOKESHA M
EMP NO : C81432
LOCATION : MANGALORE
PH NO : 9164888908
E-MAIL : lokeshaloki909@gmail.com
Lokesha m
 
Feb 20, 2017

KINDLY SEND MY SALARY SLIPS AND RELIEVING LETTER

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Most respectfully I beg to state that I LOKESHA.M, EMO NO C81432. My Joining date 06_JUN_2016 My resignation Date 18_JAN_2017.
I am not receive any salary slips from joining date. I have send request for salary slips but till this day .I didn't receive my salary slips and I request my relieving letter.
Therefore I request you send my salary slips and my relieving letter as soon as possible.

Your obedient
Name : LOKESHA M.
Emp No : C81431
PH NO : 9164888909
EMAIL : lokeshaloki909@gmail.com
G.HARI BABU
 
Feb 10, 2017

pay slip(&)ACTIVATE MY SALARY ACCOUNT

salary account
sir my salary account is activated on Navambar month but last two months it is not credited please kindly activate my account GURAVAIAH HARI BABU
TEEM LEDAR
ID : C89563
This my salaryICICI BANK A/C NO:016901606749
and pls give the pay slips..
mani249
 
Jan 30, 2017

Reg Salary

Hi Sir
Am Manikandan.R My emp I'd-C83922 i working in Personal loan dept i chennai for past 6 months my DOJ is Jul 21st But i got salary until october only.am Asking For reason tey told Ur Terminated on November 10th But they Never Inform to me n my manager.Now how i get my Last three month salary and Experience Letter.tis will spoil my carrier also,pls do needful i give 1ly correct details 1ly ten hw RCU ll Negative i don't know the exact Reason Also..pls help..

With Regards
Manikandan.R
C83922
mohan mondal
 
Jan 30, 2017

PF STATUS

Dear sir ,

Please share my PF status . I have not received any mail and not give any information about pf status .


My Emp ID -C71193
Mial Id -mohanmondal14@gmail.com

Regards
Mohan Mondal .
Monu malviya
 
Jan 28, 2017

Any type help

Dear sir
my name - monu Malviya

My employ I'd - C77023
Auto loan Bhopal location
Sir
pls provide me I process help mail I'd, and pf mail I'd ,

Regards
Monu Malviya
C77023
icicibankcare
 
Jan 23, 2017

ICICIBankCare

Dear "Vikas Trivedi"

We're sorry to hear about your concern. We have intimated the concerned officials in ICICI Bank to connect with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username