Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

icici bank merchant services

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about icici bank merchant services

icicibankcare
 
Mar 4, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (026131_aadb) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Mar 4, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (052737_aabx) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Indrakar
 
Mar 3, 2017

Refund - 88067519

As we requested for refund of the Swipe machine Life membership amount of Rs.28000/-, as we are not currently running the business as such good. We have given back the Machine but till know we didn't receive atleast a call from your end, please behave like professional in customer service. at least expecting a call from your end.


Regards,
Indrakar
Indrakar
 
Mar 3, 2017

TID -88067519

We have given the Cancellation of the Swipe Machine, as our business is Dull. and Request for Refund of the Amount which we paid Rs.28000/- for Machine, The ICICI Bank Employee Collected the Swipe machine back, But till know we did't get the refund of the amount. In these case kindly behave Like professional, When the customers facing Problem. at least Excepting a call back from your end.
adam taxtile
 
Feb 23, 2017

sweep machine

dear merchant
my tid-88109463
mid-470000074926155
my sweep machine is not working in last 20 days. 9-2-2017 at sweep is amount 73775 is not recved in my account. I am many more chance complant in customer care number but no recponce in customer care side.



regard
adam taxtile ix/2889 gurudwara gali Gandhi nagar delhi 110031 9266664478,09266664477,9971295835
microchip technologies
 
Feb 13, 2017

SWIPE MACHINE IS NOT WORKING

DEAR MERCHANT,

MY TDS NO. IS 42069421 AND MID NO IS 470000044240994
SWIPE MACHINE IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST 20 DAYS. CARD IS NOT ACCEPTED AFTER SWIPING. ITS COMING "CARD INVALID "

WE HAVE LAUNCHED COMPLAINED FOR THE SAME FOR MORE THEN 8-12 TIMES BUT NO ONE HAS RESPONDED YET
COMPLAIN


PLEASE RESOLVE THE PROBLEM URGENTLY ,PLEASE SEND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE OTHERWISE CANCLE THE SWIPE MACHINE,
LIEFFORCE
 
Feb 2, 2017

SWIPE MACHINE NOT WORKING

DEAR MERCHANT,

MY TDS NO. IS 62627368 AND MID NO IS 470000050691464
SWIPE MACHINE IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST 15 DAYS. CARD IS NOT ACCEPTED AFTER SWIPING. ITS COMING "RETRY BATCH TRANSACTION"

WE HAVE LAUNCHED COMPLAINED FOR THE SAME FOR MORE THEN 4-5 TIMES BUT NO ONE HAS RESPONDED YET
COMPLAIN NO
1) 20897756
2) 20991623
3) 20991650
4) 20763391

PLEASE RESOLVE THE PROBLEM URGENTLY AS OUR PAYMENTS ARE PENDING BECAUSE OF IT
PLEASE SEND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE


REGARDS,
LIFE FORCE HOMEOPATHY,
4, B, India House, Gr. Fl., 86,
Dr GR Deshmukh Marg,
Pedder Road, Cumballa Hill
Mumbai 400 026.

Contact: 9702814115/022-23889983/022-23889107
Mail - kempscorner@lifeforce.in
icicibankcare
 
Jan 23, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Mr.Kumar,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
hasmukhmedical12@gmail.com
 
Jan 21, 2017

very poor service

Respected Sir/ Madam,

First your machine I received too late after that your personal shubhendra Joshi still not visited our shop after filling the form.I called him 4-5 times but he doesn't clarify our problem.requested to you please collect your swipe machine from here & please refund my amount.

Thanks & Regards
hasmukh kumar
9664951504
Chilis GGN
 
Jan 20, 2017

didnt get back reversal

Dear merchant,
we are using your edc machine in our restaurant ( Paramount Restaurant pvt. ltd)
on 18/12/16 one of our customer Paid by his visa debit card and After that he changed his mind to pay by cash , we void his transaction.
The amount was Rs- 1176/- we got a slip of void transaction but he didnt get any msg and he checked with his bank same amount was debited from his account
now its been a month he didnt get any reversal against that.
so request you to plz solve it out .
void transaction detail -
invoice no - 000827
APPR CODE -233124
APPLICATION IDENTIFIER - A0000000031010
RRN- 000000001232
CUSTOMER NAME - Jai Parkash Pachauri
Thanks & Regards
Navdeep Singh
Restaurant manager
Chilis Gurgaon
7838086967
icicibankcare
 
Jan 12, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer(EMDADULH),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (052737_aabm) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Jan 12, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer(EMDADULH),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
EMDADULH
 
Jan 11, 2017

edc machine

I have a two Swipe Machine on my PETROL Pump so i need to return back one of them... Pls tell me the process to return one of it.
EMDADULH
 
Jan 11, 2017

EDS MACHINE NOR WORKING

ICICI Merchant Services machine with TID-88016048 and MID- 470000074187571 does not responding not working more then a month.no singnal no tower showing on it.

so please slove our problem as soon as possible.and start it.

PRINCE DECO SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD
mob:9830297556
614 PURBACHAL MAIN ROAD,
KOLKATA-700078
E.MAIL : haque_1968@rediffmail.com
icicibankcare
 
Dec 31, 2016

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (052737_aabk) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Thangamani M
 
Dec 28, 2016

Amount swiped at pos machine not reaching account

Mid 470000074762386
TID 88090224
Installed on Dec 2, 2016. Since then none of the transactions have reached my account. I am nor receiving any SMS or emails regarding the swiped amount either. Repeated calls to customer care is not helping
jetharam vyas
 
Dec 17, 2016

PAPER ROLL

FOR PAPER ROLL COMPLAIN NO.19409669 DATED 23 NOV 2016 [ 1 ST ]

19762940 DATED 11-12-2016 [2 ND ]

NOT SUPPLY PAPER ROLL PROPERLY PLEASE NOTE IT


VANDANA MEDICAL & GEN. STORES

OPP.CENTURY HOSPITAL
ULHASNAGAR 1
CONT.9049454676 - 0251-2561626
icicibankcare
 
Oct 24, 2016

ICICIBankCare

Dear Customer, (chattiparamba)

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (052737_aabc) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
chattiparamba
 
Oct 23, 2016

not working

machinery not working
SNP@
 
Jul 18, 2016

Scam company

Icici merchant services treats even a charge back as fraud transaction.

The people working in the fraud help desk are very rude and dont have the manners to speak.

They will hold your funds without notifying you and then will say tum fraud karte raho aur hum kya notification bhejenge aur koi kaam nahi hai kya humko

This will be their reply

They will never tell the real story as to why the transactions ar3 charged back or fraud they will never email yo about anything.

They are the worst payment gateway all my friends who where using icici merchant services everybody payment is on hold of round 3000 usd to 5000 usd.

Beware of this fraudulent company as we all have lost our money without even been informed about the complete transaction and why were the said charges fraudulent.

The fraud help desk executives don't even know how the payment gateway works so u can justify what knowledge they might have.

Beware it's a fraudulent and scam company
p p singh
 
May 16, 2016

Regarding swipe machine

Dear sir,
Our following swipe machines are not working:


tid-62597478,40221562,23152020. Refer complaint no 16143377,16250523.


Despite repeated request your rep has not visited our site.

mail id- corporate@cestlavie.co.in mobile no 9619526987.
VELU PHARMACY
 
Apr 4, 2016

break off amounts credited in our account

MID 470000074086935 (VELU PHARMACY)

Kindly send us break off amounts daily that were been credited in our accounts by credit card payments
sreehari2444
 
Feb 10, 2016

receipt not generated but amount was deducted in account

hello sir, here i have done 5 tranctions in the date of 29-12-2015.here 4 tranction was success fully completed and receipts also generated. was paid amount to GHMC for LRS/BRS purpose.through online using with my debit card . my account details is
BANK-ANDHRA BANK, BRANCH-MOULA ALI,HYDERABAD,ACCOUNT NO-141310100094787, NAME: N SRINIVAS, BRANCH CODE: 1413,IFSC CODE:ANDB0001413,MICR CODE:500011131
MAA DHANESHWARI HP CENTRE
 
Jan 28, 2016

return swaping machine

TID-62544572
MID-470000074182155
MAA DHENESHWARI HP CENTRE KHAIRA ROAD NAJAFGARH NEW DELHI-110043
Jagdish c 455
 
Jan 24, 2016

New Machin lagane Ke liye

Tid 17037497 mid50305005
Mera Machin khan hai to maine new Machin Ke liye 10000 ru bhi paid Kiya or 1 month ho Gya Har bar call karta hu fir bhi kohi sunvai Nahi hai please jaldi meri problame sole kare

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wipro bps - Ian download
    Hi bro I also tried for download UAN card But due to...
    snapdeal - Nike Track pant
    i ordered Nike track pant which is unable to deliver me by...
    Fake Companies - NO PAYMENT
    DIGITALFORCE MEDIA, and DUS EDUCATION PVT. LTD. is a fake...
    Videocon D2H - customer Service Feedback
    I have called your Customer care number 73558 73558 on...
    Income Tax Department - NO PAYMENT
    i was working for the DIGITALFORCE Media, but i never got...
    Nuvoex reverse pickup - Pathetic courier facility
    Hi I have returned my product due to size issue nuvoex...
    Idea money - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Airtel - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Book my offer - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username