Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI EDC MACHINE

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI EDC MACHINE

amaanjmi
 
Mar 17, 2017

Machine not working last 2 days

Fault on edc machine.

Edc machine is not working for the past two days

TId no.62659606.

I am trying too many times to customer care but they cannot peak my call just telling they are busy.....

Plz resolve my issue. Otherwise I return and close the accunt with your bank.

Plz contact on this no. 7782893920
as soon as possible.

Regards
Thanks
Atchi Ramu
 
Mar 15, 2017

Money is not credit my account

Sir
Mid : 470000075802266
Account no : 0811837154

I am new star hotel using ur Icici Swaiping machine.so many time using swaipe a card every time debit money out card but not credit money to my account .exactly start to still now swaipe cards money not credit my account please check still now status and add money to my account .
icicibankcare
 
Mar 11, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer (sumidhra),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
sumidhra
 
Mar 9, 2017

Paper Rolls requirement

I need Paper rolls for my Swiping Machine..

Lots of time I'am tried to call customer service number. but, there was no response.
Please send me immediately.

MID - 470000050215783

TID - 35302796

Ph: 9940151650
icicibankcare
 
Mar 4, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (058739_aadk) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Suganya EJ
 
Mar 3, 2017

Paper Rolls requirement

I need Paper rolls for my Swiping Machine..

Lots of time I'am tried to call customer service number. but, there was no response.
Please send me immediately.

MID- 470000074519307
TID- 88061363
Suganya EJ
 
Mar 3, 2017

Paper Rolls requirement

I need Paper rolls for my Swiping Machine..

Lots of time I'am tried to call customer service number. but, there was no response.
Please send me immediately.
praveen jangam
 
Mar 3, 2017

swipe mission not working

swipe mission not working from last month,if insert the chip card that showing the remove the card and other swipe card are not response

TEJASWI INDANE

1-7-1
RAJENDRA NAGAR MAIN ROAD
RAJENDRA NAGAR

04024013603/04
Navneet gangwar
 
Feb 28, 2017

EDC Machine not working

EDC machine not working from 22-2-17
TID No-88130571
Complaint no -21455831
Navneet gangwar
 
Feb 28, 2017

EDC Machine not working

Machine not working from 22-2-2017
TID -88130571
Complaint no-21455831
Navneet gangwar
 
Feb 28, 2017

EDC Machine not working

EDC Machine not working from 22-02-17
yogesh kumar 2
 
Feb 28, 2017

Transaction payment not received

Transaction payment not received
Hi,

there is payment issue of edc machine . transaction payment not received and transfer in my account . almost Rs.18000/- is due .last 3 month.
TID NO. 88083785
MID no. 470000074710138
ph. no. 9999786263
swisshutte
 
Feb 27, 2017

machine is not functioning , each time have to reboot the machine

The Good food and company ,168 gremes road , nungambakkam , chennai 600006 , terminal id :88052480 , mid :470000074440256 ; our cc machine is not functioning properly , each time have to reboot the machine for single card its showing error in the display Ex; please try again - 01 # , error 1004 its showing in the machine
banana club
 
Feb 5, 2017

edc machine not able to print

subject :- inconvenience and loss of bussiness due to edc machine not working properly .

mid:- 470000074663691 , tid :- 88078364

dear sir /mam,
with reference to above subject we are here by frustrated due to poor service from icici customer care . our edc machine is not able to print bill copy and this is happening from past 2 months . we already informed to mr.anwar 9945307630 who installed our machine . but no body is responding nor any feed back . lack of service and poor customer care .we tried calling customer care but they are not accepting our complaint neither they revert back with a proper answer . we will file case in consumer court if our problem has not been solved asap . we have lost lac of business due to poor service from icici bank .

regards

banana club ,
v v puram ,
bangalore .
080-41127148
9739216866
Baskarasethu
 
Jan 31, 2017

EDS MACHINE IS NOT ACCEPTING THE INTERNATIONAL CARD

I am using icici bank eds machine. it is accepting only the lndian card. My business going on in tourist place in that place there are lot of international tourism are come . this edc machine is not accepting the international card. immediately you want to see that problem.

Mld:470000074866294
Tid:88102984
Is no:13252
Pard:i2010

S. Baskarasethu
9842786025
icicibankcare
 
Jan 29, 2017

ICICI bank cares

Dear Sharmilasaravanan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will address your concerns. Please mention UID (058739_aacz) in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Sharmilasaravanan
 
Jan 28, 2017

Fault on edc machine

Edc machine is not working for the past two days
Mid no.470000050033715
Mid no.35039943
icicibankcare
 
Jan 25, 2017

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir/Madam,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on care@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (058739_aacv) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Kirti nair
 
Jan 24, 2017

Bogus calls

Please note once you complain people call you and try to help and solve the issue this criminals will ask you your atm card no and it's details beware of this thieves ,icici cc doesn't call you to resolve the issue after reading complaint from here.....beware...beware....
Kirti nair
 
Jan 24, 2017

Non working of swap mc

We have been trying your cc no for the last 10days but no response or call back,cc swap mc is not working since 10days,if possible please revert.

Tid no12466264
Mid no 470000050058141.

Beauty shoppee .Vishrantwadi,pune.411015....& pls scale up the call center operations.

Thanks
Kirti nair.
9552926343....
Kaushik maisheri
 
Jan 23, 2017

Edc not working

Machine not working
Mid no:-50012052
Tod ni:-61016269
Kaushik maisheri
 
Jan 23, 2017

Edc not working

My edc machine is not working since 5 days .I informed Mr Raghu asst.manager , ICICI dilsuknagar branch but still no executive came.
Kindly send technician soon sir/madam as it is effecting my business .

MID NO :- 50012052
TID NO :- 61016269

Urgent please

Regards
Kaushik maisheri
9000820007
Kaushik.archies@gmail came
Venkat Yanamandra
 
Jan 19, 2017

Icici edc mechine

Ours is petrol bunk and our mid no.88063782 mid no.470000074540626 and our day to day settlement figure is not matched with bank depisits, we informed so many times no response ( worst service ever seen)
jrratra
 
Jan 17, 2017

Pathetic service of ICICI merchant service

I have already taken 2 terminals of ICICI bank but am repenting it badly. They installed 2G machine for me which failed especially during the weekends. After 2 months of follow up and escalations ,they managed to get my machine replaced with a 3 G machine .The transition period was such a nightmare that they took away the old machine and the new machine only started working on the next day resulting in loss of 2 business days' credit card sale for me.

I applied for the 3rd terminal in the 2nd week of December and the rental charges for the same had been deducted on 28th Dec ,but I am stll chasing them to get the machine installed. To worsen it further, the call for machine installation has been closed.

I am sure if this continues ICICI will not only stop Merchant services but will also need to shut down the bank due to highly unprofessional behavior of its Merchant services.

Merchant ID is 470000050746544

What I only expect from the team is a one liner automated mail as below. Thats what they are only capable of and nothing beyond that.

ICICI Bank Care
Dear Sir,,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Jan 8, 2017

ICICI bank cares

Dear Reshmamedicaland general store,

We regret any inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will address your concerns.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wipro bps - Ian download
    Hi bro I also tried for download UAN card But due to...
    snapdeal - Nike Track pant
    i ordered Nike track pant which is unable to deliver me by...
    Fake Companies - NO PAYMENT
    DIGITALFORCE MEDIA, and DUS EDUCATION PVT. LTD. is a fake...
    Videocon D2H - customer Service Feedback
    I have called your Customer care number 73558 73558 on...
    Income Tax Department - NO PAYMENT
    i was working for the DIGITALFORCE Media, but i never got...
    Nuvoex reverse pickup - Pathetic courier facility
    Hi I have returned my product due to size issue nuvoex...
    Idea money - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Airtel - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
    Book my offer - Customer care
    Customer care&support Any complaint call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username