Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICICI Pru Pinnacle Super-LP/Policy no-16024406

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICICI Pru Pinnacle Super-LP/Policy no-16024406

ramesh kumar sharma
 
Apr 14, 2014

Lock The Email ID.

Dear Sir,

I have received a msg on my mobile that i have attempt more then two times unsuccessful attempts to login, but which is not done by me since long, I dont know who is doing this, so it is requested you to lock my email id in your system.
My Police No. 02989151, In the Name Of Ramesh Kumar Sharma,
Emal Id, rameshsharma_93@rediffmail.com.
Mo. No. 9312335344,
gourmet Singh
 
Apr 11, 2014

document

document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIdocument
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS
document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS

document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523

AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523FE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
gourmet Singh
 
Apr 8, 2014

document

DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
gourmet Singh
 
Apr 6, 2014

document

document
document
document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
gourmet Singh
 
Apr 6, 2014

document

document
document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
dhreej
 
Apr 4, 2014

document

document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
dhreej
 
Apr 4, 2014

document

DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS
AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523 document
DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
dhreej
 
Apr 4, 2014

document

DEAR SIR
NOT REVISED IN DOCUMENT IN MY HOME AND FULL 1YEAR BT NOT HAVE DOCUMENT ICICI PRU LIFE INCURSION COMPANY I AM NOT HAPPY YOUR SERVICE AND I NEED TO FREELOOK IN MY POLICY
THANKS


AMARJEET SINGH
MOBILE NO-9582265523
ICICIPrudential
 
Feb 21, 2014

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Badrinath,

We wish to inform you that the concern highlighted by you has been reviewed. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address with the details of the resolution offered.

In case of any further clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number 1860 266 7766 or write to us at lifeline@iciciprulife.com.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
ICICIPrudential
 
Feb 3, 2014

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Badrinath,

We are sorry to hear your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
T.S.BADRINATH
 
Feb 1, 2014

icici prudential staff torture my policy surrender today

The torture of ICICI prudential staff by way of SMS and contacting on the mobile phone made me to surrender my invest Shield CashBak Policy today i.e 01.02.2014 my policy no is 04945344.Today i am free and happy because torture of your staff will not be there.My hard earned money of Rs.80,000/-.has gone because of this policy .I regret to say that this policy made me to believe how companies cheat.The agents gives us false promises that the policy will fetch us money instead we have lost so much.Please give instruction to your staff to give clear rules and regulation to the customers. Thank You. BADRINATH.T.S.
ICICIPrudential
 
Jan 31, 2014

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Bhake,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
bhake
 
Jan 28, 2014

cancel my policy icici finacle super lp plan

Dear sir,


It is a great concern about cancelation of my policie number 16717621.I wanna cancel it bcz I am facing severe shortage due to medical ground problems of family hardship . try to understand my situation & make arrangements as soon as possible.its already 6 month try to get help fom our nearest branch .went there twice and they fooling us that they cant stop the policy. they are not solving my problem.strict actions can be taken against this . We regret to tell u that being l&t employee we trusted your agent and gave our policy.if you cant stand on ur promise we too cant... They misguided us . kindly call me on 972774491 and resolve my problem as soon as possible.i cant wait any more



Hemant bhake,972774491
Executive engineer,
l&t,
SURAT
ICICIPrudential
 
Oct 25, 2013

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Singh,

We wish to inform you that the concern highlighted by you has been reviewed. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address with the details of the resolution offered.

In case of any further clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number 1860 266 7766 or write to us at lifeline@iciciprulife.com.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
ICICIPrudential
 
Oct 21, 2013

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Singh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
RAJESH SINGH RANA
 
Oct 17, 2013

misselling and misguide

missselling of policy Rs .75000/- policy no.16861790 by NET AMBIT..one of its agent promise us that he had to take this out policy refund they have to made another policy of Rs 15000 that policy no. is 17177814 when we received rs 15000 policy then under 15 days before we apply for cancelation and he also taken original policy document from us in october 2012. after that he make us sure that he'll cancel the policy and said that we 'll get one call from company and company ask u something regarding about policy and he said that we have to answer only yes to them he make 1 time policy but when we have received the policy then we knw that he made this policy on regular yearly we contact him several time after so much time he replied
us that by mistaken his superior made the policy on regular basis instead of one time policy.he said told to say yess to everything. We complaint for this in icici bank then we get knw that rs 75000 policy he cheatedly give us his own personal no. on wich no. he said that he confirmed our policy and mobile no. is 9716156904...this was not that no. on which policy was said to be confirmed this activity shows the cheating on customer we have complaint many time in icici prudential life insurance company but we hear no satisfactory company is only trying to save their own agent in this case and we custmers suffer very badly in this case we are very angry we want strict action on this we many time had been long conversation with them regarding this but every time they instead understanding our problem or solving our complaint they save their back all the time what type of company is this who doesn"t listen our complaint or problem I write this letter to you and hoping you atleast understant our problem and looking forward of your strict action towards this case as I am only one handed earner in my family so please help me and solve my problem and let me know how can i now pay this huge amount every years. my mobile no. is 9810787513 waiting for your reply.
ICICIPrudential
 
Jul 31, 2013

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Panigrahi,

We understand our representative has contacted you and resolved your concern to your satisfaction. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address. Is there anything else we may assist you with?

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number 1860 266 7766 or write to us at lifeline@iciciprulife.com.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
ICICIPrudential
 
Jul 18, 2013

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Mr. Panigrahi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you with your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Hemanta kumar panigrahi
 
Jul 15, 2013

surrender of policy in free look period

sir,
i hemanta ku panigrahi made a policy of pinnacle suprer-sp having policy No 17866740 on dated 11jul 2013 .due to my family problem ,in need huge amount to settle this .I approse to my nearest branch icici pru ,balasore . but they ignore me.Now I am in free look period. kindly do help me


Thanking YOU
Hemanta ku panigrahi.
Kanwal preet
 
May 24, 2013

Dissatisfaction

Dear sir/ madam Today I got statement of my policy 1643448. Amount of this policy is 2,00000 Rs .but my statement showing only 1,84610 something. Plz make sure about it I already signed on discharge voucher I am getting my total amount 2,00000. Why icici get signed on 2,00000 Rs & now they paying this amount . I want my whole money icici pru using my money from 1 year & 4 month. I am not asking about any interest icici should pay my genuine amount. Which they mention charges that's not belong to me bcz our manager make a mistake. I struggling from one year to get my money back but st the end why they are not paying proper amount. If they want any type of charge our branch manager will be responsible I am not responsible for that. I am so struggling for get my money back .our branch manager make a mistake why I have to suffer for it plz contact him . I want my proper amount (2,00000). Plz make sure about my statement . I wanna contact with icici pru to explain better . Plz call me my overseas number. I will ready to provide every kind of proof . Thx
ICICIPrudential
 
May 23, 2013

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Ms. Kanwal Preet,

We understand our representative has contacted you and resolved your concern to your satisfaction.

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number 1860 266 7766 or write to us at lifeline@iciciprulife.com.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Kanwal preet
 
May 19, 2013

Do not playing with customer

Today I am really upset with icici pru super when I got telegram from bathinda branch . They ask me to pay premium of my policies . Why they playing with me bcz I already send all document to Bombay about cancelation of my policies . They already received my all original docs of policy &also discharge voucher& cancel check . Why they asking me about the premium . I am trying to contact with Bombay office & they are not giving me proper ans and I ask them about my policy original docs about so many time . They are not giving me proper answer also . Plz donot make me so disspress . Why all people giving me different statement . I wanna talk to the right person who send me required docs to cancellation of policy . This is time to pay my money back not they making so many different statments. Plz I wanna talk about my policiesas soon as possible .
Kanwal preet
 
May 18, 2013

About docs

Dear madam plz I am trying to send my question through via e mail I donot know what happen I could not reach there . I just wanna know about my docs .did u got or not . Plz give me ans as soon as possible bcz it's already 15 days . Register post should not take long time . Plz give me a call I am so worried bcz it's my original docs . Thx
Kanwal preet
 
May 16, 2013

About policy original documents

Dear madam , I am trying contacting u via e mail but couldnot get answer . Plz tell to me u got already all required docs. I send all documents via Australian register post. Plz I am waiting for ur answer THX
ICICIPrudential
 
May 14, 2013

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Dear Ms. Kanwal Preet,

We understand our representative has contacted you and resolved your concern to your satisfaction. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered email address with the details of resolution offered. Is there anything else we may assist you with?

In case of any further clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number 1860 266 7766 or write to us at lifeline@iciciprulife.com.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Life ok Channel - Repeat Telecast of MAHADEV
    Respected Sir I have a complaint regarding your schedule...
    Vijay Tv - Your series: Thayumanavan, Saravanan meenakshi and Deivam...
    Hello Vijay tv, you are the best channel of India and your...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Unduely charged
    i never subscribed to full songs download pack, however...
    CHEVROLET LOTTERY BOARD - true or fake
    i have been received email through this mail id:...
    Edurite Education CD - Edurite defective CD
    I purchased edurite study material for ICSE standard 9....
    Dish TV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Mergusrikanth, We are sorry for the experience you...
    Dish TV - Snapdeal
    Dear Rahul Chandanshive, Thanks for voicing your...
    DishTV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Charanpreet Singh, Thanks for voicing your...
    Delhivery Courier/Snapdeals - Snapdeal
    Dear Tmukun, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT RECEIVED AFTER FILING TDR
    Dear Sir, I had booked a ticket from CNB to NDLS on 30...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username