Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

iciciprudential life

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about iciciprudential life

Mahesh sharma
 
Dec 11, 2012

return to premium.

I AM NOT SATIESFIED TO GIVE BROKER BANCH MANEGER MR. DEEPAK BANSAL AND SEEMA AGARWAL WRONG INFORMATION TO THIS GSIP PLANE. SO MY P.NO.16999017 CANCILED AND SENT ME RS.30,000/- BY D.D. OR CHEQE.THANK YOU.
Mahesh sharma
 
Dec 11, 2012

RETURN TO PREIUM.

I BY ON LINE GSIP POLICE NO 16999017.ABOUT THIS GSIP POLICE BROKER GIVE SOME FALLS INFORMATION.HE TAIL ME PER YEARLY PREMIUM ICICI RETURN TO YOU RS.6000/- AND RS.2,00,000/- FOR MEDICALCLAIM. BUT THAT INFORMATION GIVEN BY BROKER ABSOUTLY FALLS.I AM TIMELY INFRO TO YOU FOR RETURN OF PREMIUM.BY YOUR INFORMAION I CONTECT LOCAL ICICI BRANCH, BUT BRANCH MANEGAR MR. AJIT SANNY SAID I CULD NOT ABOUT THIS GSIP POLICE BEACUSE YOU ARE PURCHAGE THAT POLICE BY BROKER. SO IAM NOT SATIESFIED THIS GSIP POLICE.PLEASE RETURN TO ME MY PREMIUM RS.30,000/- IMEGIATLY.ANOTHER I DO POLICE AND CONSUMAR FORAM.PLEASE DESIDE THIS COMPLAINT TOP OF THE PRAYARTY. THANK YOU.
User852196
 
Oct 27, 2012

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

I am an adviser of prudential company ltd. Pl submit my Email id- nitupunia73@gmai.com My Ad Code is-01152396 and generate my e pin (Mob No-9402715737)
Sunita73 Send email
 
Oct 27, 2012

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

I am an adviser of prudential company ltd. Pl submit my Email id- nitupunia73@gmai.com My Ad Code is-01152396 and generate my e pin (Mob No-9402715737)
Rajilabeevi M Send email
 
Sep 14, 2012

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

I am a advisor of Prudential company ltd. My email id is locked. So please reset my email id. My advisor code is 00379851.
User825145
 
Sep 14, 2012

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

I am a advisor of Prudential company ltd. My email id is locked. So please reset my email id. My advisor code is 00379851.
John A Gomes Send email
 
Sep 8, 2012

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

I am having the same problem. I am in Toronto Canada and have tried all the combinations and sent several e-mails but, I get the same recorded
e-mail telling me to change my password etc...

I have phoned and the individual tells me to take a snap shot of the screen and send it to them!! The thing is when I sign in it goes off to connect and after some minutes there is no response.

Is there anyone who could help???

John g
User821095
 
Sep 8, 2012

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

I am having the same problem. I am in Toronto Canada and have tried all the combinations and sent several e-mails but, I get the same recorded
e-mail telling me to change my password etc...

I have phoned and the individual tells me to take a snap shot of the screen and send it to them!! The thing is when I sign in it goes off to connect and after some minutes there is no response.

Is there anyone who could help???

John g
Babubhai R.Suthar
 
Jan 31, 2012

Howactvate Id

How Activate ID
User240393
 
Nov 29, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

NAME: C.ARULPRAKASH(00500071)
hello sir,
i'm a advisor of iciciprudential company ltd. my renewal policy commission yet to be not credited, so please take necessary steps to release my pending commissions immediately.
then to activate my login account and pass the valid user-id, password to my mail-id.
ADVISOR CODE:00500071
E-MAIL-ID:arulprakash.ra@rediffmail.com
User236114
 
Nov 25, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

My Policy No. is 06351895

Name : Dharmendra Kumar Sachan


Kindly send my premium received acknowledgement copy for the year Oct-Nov.2009.



D.K.Sachan
9452524526
User236114
 
Nov 25, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

My Policy No. is 06351895

Name : Dharmendra Kumar Sachan


Kindly send my premium received for the year Oct-Nov.2009.



D.K.Sachan
9452524526
User195514
 
Oct 19, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

dear sir/medium, our email accounts are not working properly. so it intimated, plase re -active our switch loging as soon as passiable. that will be your most kindness. thanking you sir.further we are mentioned our polcy s" no 06079394 and 06094025 for your considration.

aijazmir@yahoo.com aijazmir17@gmail.com


PLASE NOTE:- GIVE US CHOICE FOR SELF RE ACTIVATION { PASSWORD }.
User191046
 
Oct 15, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

i have bought online policy ICICI prulife iProtect and made necessary payments, but got two different mails, one confirming the application and the other one sighting broblems in processing the application, what should i do. my credit card has been crdited with the amount and i am confused whteher to block the payment or not?? the application number given in the comminication is OL00034255
User177513
 
Oct 3, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

please help me reset my polcy password
User59968
 
Sep 29, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

icici pru assure wealth super
policy no 14426338
pramodini mayekar

there is mistake in my address please rectify
and give me user id and password for login

PRAMODINI S MAYEKAR
ROOM NO 4 SURESH JADHAV CHAWL
NEAR SARVODAYA NAGAR
MEGHWADI JOGESHWARI-EAST
MUMBAI 400 060.
User92071
 
Sep 28, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

Hi Swaminathan

We understand our representative has contaced you and all your concerns have been resolved to your satisfaction.

- ICICI Prudential
User92071
 
Sep 15, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

Hi Swaminathan

Someone from ICICI Prudential will get in touch with you in the next four hours.

- ICICI Prudential
User155757
 
Sep 14, 2010

iciciprulife.com login password doesnt work

i have been trying to reset my password thru https://www.iciciprulife.com - Forget password link and have tried all permutations and combinations numerous times and failed to login, i get the same error again and again even after generating password,
I have been sending screenshots also to lifeline@iciciprulife.com Mr. Santosh Kesari, Customer Service Manager, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
But i am not getting a proper reply and solution for my problem.

Hoping to get solution thru this complaint registration..

Thanks
Swaminathan
Policy No. 00426535
dob: 26/07/1967
email-id: swamiyer6775@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    33184 - wrong result show
    hi sir/mdm I am the student of 3rd year . I given the...
    http://www.groupon.co.in/ - Groupon
    Hi Shailesh, We are really apologetic for the...
    SSC - jis jis ko help chahiye wo mujhe mail kare
    jis jis ko help chahiye wo mujhe mail...
    INCOME TAX REFUND CPC - REFUND NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE 2013-14
    Dear Sir, I have not yet received my income tax refund...
    airtel online recharge - Airtel prepaid online recharge failed
    I did recharge my father airtel prepaid number 9894591082...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call from ATM OFFICE
    i have got a call from 7856018717 and the person was...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - Garbage
    Dear Sir, We do not have proper garbage collecting vans...
    Aircel - MONEY DEDUCT
    SIR My name is Tarun Sharma , my prepaid mobile number...
    Sanpdeal - Snapdeal's order not received yet
    I ordered 3264028888 on 19th , October 2014 Birde Floral...
    Ibps - NAME
    Hello sir Actually my name is chand sai kumar But in IBPS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username