Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICSE Board

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICSE Board

GARGI CHAKRABORTY
 
Jan 15, 2014

Request for issuance of duplicate 10th ADMIT CARD

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is SHALINI CHAKRABORTY and I passed my 10th exam in year 2012 from CALCUTTA PUBLIC School ,KOLKATA, West Bengal. I have lost my admit card of ICSE examination.Request you to plz issue me a duplicate admit card.
Thank you for the same. Hope to get a reply soon.


with regards
SHALINI CHAKRABORTY
ph no. : 9433389083
fillychandy
 
Sep 12, 2013

request for duplicate 10th pass certificate and mark sheet

Filly Ukkuru appeared for 10th ICSE exams fraom ootacamund St Hilda's School inthe year 1991.Index number is T/197/028
please can i have the duplicate for the pass certificate and mark sheet
karishma jiwani
 
Sep 6, 2013

lost the pass certificate marksheet and the admit card of icse 2010

Dear Sir/Madam, 
I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate,marksheet as well as my admit card for Class 10th, ICSE Board.I do have the internet copy of the marksheet with me, however, I need the oringnal copies of all the documents mentioned above.Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.I passed out from Class 10th in 2010.

Yours sincierly,
KARISHMA JIWANI
INDEX NO-T/1344/014
EMAIL ID-shabaazjiwani@gmail.com
vidhi verma
 
Jul 17, 2013

lost my pass certificate

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I Vidhi Verma , student of Sheiling house school ,kanpur. I would like to bring to your kind notice that I've lost my pass certificate of class 10th, ICSE.
I have pass my 10th grade in 2010. My index no. is T/4211/103.

Kindly,let me know the documents required and procedure to get my pass certificate as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,
Vidhi Verma.

vidhi.sweetangel@yahoo.in
arpit verma
 
Jun 30, 2013

lost marsheet of class 10

dear sir,
i am swati verma student of Lucknow public School, lakhimpur,utar pradesh. I have passed my 10th grade in 2008 and happen to misplace my all documents . So i would like to know how to issue the duplicate ones at the earliest possible because i need to show them with my documents to the embassy for my passport .plese give an urgent reply.
my id : vermaarpit24@gmail.com
phn: 9410091982
Ayushi_T
 
Jun 20, 2013

Lost Passing Certificate for class 10th

Respected Sir/Madam,
I would like to bring to your notice that I've lost my pass certificate for class 10th, ICSE.
I've the marksheet though I need the passing certificate too.
Kindly let me know the procedure for it as soon as possible.
I shall be waiting for your valuable reply.
Thank you.


Contact details - ayushitripathi38@yahoo.com
mantek
 
Jun 17, 2013

Request for issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Respected Sir,

I Mantek Singh, am requesting for issuance of a duplicate class 10 result certificate.
It would be grateful if you do it at the earliest.

My Contact Detail : mantek.singh93@gmail.com
Mobile Number - 9888837222

Yours Sincerely,
Mantek Singh
tarannumsharma
 
May 24, 2013

lost my 10th class detail marksheet

dear sir,
i am Tarannum sharma student of St.Joseph's Convent School,jalandhar,punjab. I have passed my 10th grade in 2010 and happen to misplace my all documents . So i would like to know how to issue the dupcate ones at the earliest possible because i need to show them with my documents to the embassy for my passport .plese give an urgent reply. My index number is: T/4397/134
my id : svipan14@yahoo.in
phn: 9988087633
ashish burman
 
May 8, 2013

request for issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Respected sir,
I ashish burman, requesting for issuance of a duplicate class 10 result certificate.
It would be greatful if you do it at the earliest.
my contact detail : ashishburman108@gmail.com


your sincerely,
Ashish.
rajnandini shaw
 
Mar 23, 2013

fail in class for1%

i am in grade9...i have been failed for 1%....i have got34% in exam but i should get35% to pass...i have been failed...and my others classmates who have scored 35% they have promoted in grade10 on trial....only for 1% i have been kept in same class is its right or wrong??????please help
Mariya Jodhpurwala Send email
 
Sep 27, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I am Mariya Fakhri from kolkatta I appeared for my 10th ICSE exams from Welland gould smith school in the year 1987 I have lost my marksheet and would like a duplicate copy of it
User833320
 
Sep 27, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I am Mariya Fakhri from kolkatta I appeared for my 10th ICSE exams from Welland gould smith school in the year 1987 I have lost my marksheet and would like a duplicate copy of it
shivani mishra
 
May 31, 2012

issuance of dublicate 10th class marksheet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate for Class 10th, ICSE Board.
I do have the marksheet with me, however, I need the Pass Certificate as well.

Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.
I passed out from Class 10th in 2010. My Index No is T/4320/136

Thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,
Shivani Mishra

pretty.sm7@gmail.com
pmsundeep
 
Mar 3, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Respected sir,

I Sundeep Mani have lost my 10std ICSE marks card, pls let me knw the documents required and procedure to get a duplicate copy

i would be very greatful to you if you would do it at the earlist,

Yours sincerly,
Sundeep,
pmsundeep@malligihotels.com
Karmaongmo Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I have finished my class X in the year 1999 and i got PCNA. Now i want to go for further studies at Bhutan. Is it possible to get Pass certificate? I would very grateful if Sir/madam could kindly help me. You can mail me at karma_ongmo@yahoo.com
User563379
 
Dec 25, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I have finished my class X in the year 1999 and i got PCNA. Now i want to go for further studies at Bhutan. Is it possible to get Pass certificate? I would very grateful if Sir/madam could kindly help me. You can mail me at karma_ongmo@yahoo.com
User489925
 
Jul 3, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

dear sir,
i m smita jain student of sophia high school mt. abu i have passed the 10th standard in the year 1988 i have lost all my documents so i would like to know how to issue the duplicate ones . please gave a urgent reply
my id : tilonidoshi@gmail.com
User377354
 
Mar 31, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Hi ! This is CH Y V R BHANU PRASAD. I completed my 10th class in 1989 in SRI SATYA GURUKULAM, EM SCHOOL, RJY-1.I lost my 10 th class marks list. But i have the Xerox. I want to apply for Original Marks List. Please let me know the procedure. My certificate index no is T/210/003. My certificate no is 206312.My mail id is maruthi.tnk@gmail.com. Please inform by mail...
User369322
 
Mar 24, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

respected sir,

i safia roohi hav lost my 10std marks card, i cleared my exam in 2006. my index no is T/6116/064, pls let me knw the documents required so i can post them to u asap.

i would be very greatful to you if you would do it at the earlist,

Yours sincerly,
Safia,
safiruh_13@yahoo.co.in
User259101
 
Dec 15, 2010

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate for Class 10th, ICSE Board.
I do have the marksheet with me, however, I need the Pass Certificate as well.

Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.
I passed out from Class 10th in 1998. My Index No is T/638/073.

Thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,
Romil Goel

romilgoel@indiatimes.com
User138508
 
Aug 30, 2010

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Dear sir,

I was not knowing that i was having the different Date of birth in census and it do not match with the original Citizenship Identity card. I came to know later on only about this so it has been a threat for my career as the BoB Marksheet do not matches with the DoB of Identy Card. I cannot do further studies do to this problem.
So in this context if yourgoodself could give any information it will be a great help for me.
Please do reply me for my above appeal, i shall be evergrateful to you,

Reena


My Email ID is
aratisampang@yahoo.com
User104097
 
Jul 30, 2010

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Dear sir/Madam I PRAMOD KUMAR MADHUKAR Lost my 10th board certificate. i have passed my board exam in 2007.my index no T/1657/067. I have send allready all required documents by post please issue my documents i have to get admission. THANKS.
User101071
 
Jul 28, 2010

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Dear Sir/Madam

I Gurneet Kaur have passed my 10th board exam in 2001,index no. T/828/025.I have lost my 10th class marksheet.I shall be highly obliged if you help me procure the duplicate for the same.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    APSRTC - rude behavior of conductor and driver
    Sir , I travel daily from nakrekal to hyderabad .I get...
    Bajaj Finserv Lending - credit card
    you are not giving me bajaj fin standard chartard credit...
    BBMP, Bangalore - Bad and No Roads - Munekollala Marathalli roads
    The road adjacent to the SGR dental college connecting to...
    the election commission of india - Name not Found On The Voters' List.
    Sir, I had registerd as a new voter with the election...
    micromax - My Mobile Is Damaged By Cervice Centre
    I had Purchased Micromax Canvas 4(A 210) on Aug 2013 in...
    hike rewards - hike rewards
    MY MOBILE NO- 7870036368 i recharge my mobile by hike but...
    345449 - KASHISH FINANCE
    LOAN AND FINANCE EASY LOAN AVAILABLE ON MINIMUM EMI AND...
    noise pollution - noise pollution
    I live in anuparpalayam tirupur,the polish machine near my...
    NDA &NA - i does not find my roll no.
    Sir my name is Nitish Kumar I does not find my NDA roll...
    PMT Bus Service in Pune - misbehavior of driver
    So in winter season,once i was travelin early mornin..n...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username