Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICSE Board

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICSE Board

partha1985
 
Jul 3, 2014

Lost my 10th standard marksheet and admit card

Dear Sir/Madam,

hereby i inform you that myself Partha Sahu, with due respect want to inform you that i have lost my 10th standard admit card and mark sheet while on journey, please assist me the process of getting back the duplicate copies as soon as possible, from the eastern zone office of kolkata.

Contact Details: partha.375@rediffmail.com
Puja Nanwai
 
Jun 9, 2014

lost marksheet

Hi. Im Puja Nanwani and I have misplaced my 10th marksheet of March 2012 year and I would like to know what is to be done to get another original certificate. Please write back!
krishna siddharth
 
Jun 2, 2014

issuance of duplicate 10th class admit card

SIR, I AM P B SIDDHARTHA , I GOT MY 10th RESULTS AND I AM YET TO GET THE CERTIFICATE AND I LOST MY HALL TICKET.KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE DETAILED PROCEDURE FOR THE ISSUANCE OF A DUPLICATE HALL TICKET.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SIDDHARTHA.

MY EMAIL:sidhu615@gmail.com.
yashagarwal
 
May 30, 2014

Lost 10th pass certificate

I, Yash Agarwal, passed the icse 10th exam in 2012. I have lost the PASS CERTIFICATE and would be highly obliged if you help me procure the duplicate for the same.

Contact details:-
Yash Agarwal
yash.agarwal302.1@gmail.com
srinivasa t
 
May 27, 2014

how to pass

Dear sir,
how to pass the subjects which are failed in ICSE 10th Exam 2014.
manabendra siddhanta
 
May 21, 2014

RESULT OF 10TH EXM OF ICSE

DEAR SIR MY SON HAS OBTAINED UNEXPECTED MARK IN ALL SUBJECTS EXCEPT COMPUTER IN 10TH EXM OF ICSE. SO I WANT TO SEE THE ALL EXM PAPERS EXCEPT COMPUTER . PL SEND ME NECESSARY PROCEDURE IN MY GMAIL manabendra.siddhanta@gmail.com
GARGI CHAKRABORTY
 
Jan 15, 2014

Request for issuance of duplicate 10th ADMIT CARD

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is SHALINI CHAKRABORTY and I passed my 10th exam in year 2012 from CALCUTTA PUBLIC School ,KOLKATA, West Bengal. I have lost my admit card of ICSE examination.Request you to plz issue me a duplicate admit card.
Thank you for the same. Hope to get a reply soon.


with regards
SHALINI CHAKRABORTY
ph no. : 9433389083
fillychandy
 
Sep 12, 2013

request for duplicate 10th pass certificate and mark sheet

Filly Ukkuru appeared for 10th ICSE exams fraom ootacamund St Hilda's School inthe year 1991.Index number is T/197/028
please can i have the duplicate for the pass certificate and mark sheet
karishma jiwani
 
Sep 6, 2013

lost the pass certificate marksheet and the admit card of icse 2010

Dear Sir/Madam, 
I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate,marksheet as well as my admit card for Class 10th, ICSE Board.I do have the internet copy of the marksheet with me, however, I need the oringnal copies of all the documents mentioned above.Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.I passed out from Class 10th in 2010.

Yours sincierly,
KARISHMA JIWANI
INDEX NO-T/1344/014
EMAIL ID-shabaazjiwani@gmail.com
vidhi verma
 
Jul 17, 2013

lost my pass certificate

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I Vidhi Verma , student of Sheiling house school ,kanpur. I would like to bring to your kind notice that I've lost my pass certificate of class 10th, ICSE.
I have pass my 10th grade in 2010. My index no. is T/4211/103.

Kindly,let me know the documents required and procedure to get my pass certificate as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,
Vidhi Verma.

vidhi.sweetangel@yahoo.in
arpit verma
 
Jun 30, 2013

lost marsheet of class 10

dear sir,
i am swati verma student of Lucknow public School, lakhimpur,utar pradesh. I have passed my 10th grade in 2008 and happen to misplace my all documents . So i would like to know how to issue the duplicate ones at the earliest possible because i need to show them with my documents to the embassy for my passport .plese give an urgent reply.
my id : vermaarpit24@gmail.com
phn: 9410091982
Ayushi_T
 
Jun 20, 2013

Lost Passing Certificate for class 10th

Respected Sir/Madam,
I would like to bring to your notice that I've lost my pass certificate for class 10th, ICSE.
I've the marksheet though I need the passing certificate too.
Kindly let me know the procedure for it as soon as possible.
I shall be waiting for your valuable reply.
Thank you.


Contact details - ayushitripathi38@yahoo.com
mantek
 
Jun 17, 2013

Request for issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Respected Sir,

I Mantek Singh, am requesting for issuance of a duplicate class 10 result certificate.
It would be grateful if you do it at the earliest.

My Contact Detail : mantek.singh93@gmail.com
Mobile Number - 9888837222

Yours Sincerely,
Mantek Singh
tarannumsharma
 
May 24, 2013

lost my 10th class detail marksheet

dear sir,
i am Tarannum sharma student of St.Joseph's Convent School,jalandhar,punjab. I have passed my 10th grade in 2010 and happen to misplace my all documents . So i would like to know how to issue the dupcate ones at the earliest possible because i need to show them with my documents to the embassy for my passport .plese give an urgent reply. My index number is: T/4397/134
my id : svipan14@yahoo.in
phn: 9988087633
ashish burman
 
May 8, 2013

request for issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Respected sir,
I ashish burman, requesting for issuance of a duplicate class 10 result certificate.
It would be greatful if you do it at the earliest.
my contact detail : ashishburman108@gmail.com


your sincerely,
Ashish.
rajnandini shaw
 
Mar 23, 2013

fail in class for1%

i am in grade9...i have been failed for 1%....i have got34% in exam but i should get35% to pass...i have been failed...and my others classmates who have scored 35% they have promoted in grade10 on trial....only for 1% i have been kept in same class is its right or wrong??????please help
Mariya Jodhpurwala Send email
 
Sep 27, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I am Mariya Fakhri from kolkatta I appeared for my 10th ICSE exams from Welland gould smith school in the year 1987 I have lost my marksheet and would like a duplicate copy of it
User833320
 
Sep 27, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I am Mariya Fakhri from kolkatta I appeared for my 10th ICSE exams from Welland gould smith school in the year 1987 I have lost my marksheet and would like a duplicate copy of it
shivani mishra
 
May 31, 2012

issuance of dublicate 10th class marksheet

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have lost my Pass Certificate for Class 10th, ICSE Board.
I do have the marksheet with me, however, I need the Pass Certificate as well.

Kindly, let me know the detailed procedure to procure the same.
I passed out from Class 10th in 2010. My Index No is T/4320/136

Thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,
Shivani Mishra

pretty.sm7@gmail.com
pmsundeep
 
Mar 3, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Respected sir,

I Sundeep Mani have lost my 10std ICSE marks card, pls let me knw the documents required and procedure to get a duplicate copy

i would be very greatful to you if you would do it at the earlist,

Yours sincerly,
Sundeep,
pmsundeep@malligihotels.com
Karmaongmo Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I have finished my class X in the year 1999 and i got PCNA. Now i want to go for further studies at Bhutan. Is it possible to get Pass certificate? I would very grateful if Sir/madam could kindly help me. You can mail me at karma_ongmo@yahoo.com
User563379
 
Dec 25, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

I have finished my class X in the year 1999 and i got PCNA. Now i want to go for further studies at Bhutan. Is it possible to get Pass certificate? I would very grateful if Sir/madam could kindly help me. You can mail me at karma_ongmo@yahoo.com
User489925
 
Jul 3, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

dear sir,
i m smita jain student of sophia high school mt. abu i have passed the 10th standard in the year 1988 i have lost all my documents so i would like to know how to issue the duplicate ones . please gave a urgent reply
my id : tilonidoshi@gmail.com
User377354
 
Mar 31, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

Hi ! This is CH Y V R BHANU PRASAD. I completed my 10th class in 1989 in SRI SATYA GURUKULAM, EM SCHOOL, RJY-1.I lost my 10 th class marks list. But i have the Xerox. I want to apply for Original Marks List. Please let me know the procedure. My certificate index no is T/210/003. My certificate no is 206312.My mail id is maruthi.tnk@gmail.com. Please inform by mail...
User369322
 
Mar 24, 2011

issuance of duplicate 10th class marksheet

respected sir,

i safia roohi hav lost my 10std marks card, i cleared my exam in 2006. my index no is T/6116/064, pls let me knw the documents required so i can post them to u asap.

i would be very greatful to you if you would do it at the earlist,

Yours sincerly,
Safia,
safiruh_13@yahoo.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    225374 - RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
    Dear sir, I got this mail almost regularly at my mail...
    RTO Aurangabad, Maharashtra - rto police is worst in aurangabad
    In cidco at busstand signal most of traffic police is...
    Hyundai Motors fraud mail - Job - Hyundai Fraud Case
    The best way to see if its a fake mail or genuine is to...
    B.Tech 8th semester result regarding - result regarding complaint
    sir/madam, i am sahil khajuria an engineering student...
    ICICI Credit Card - over due 2400
    Hi , ICICI Credit Card team has sent me threatening...
    Vamsam serial - Content offensive
    Vamsam serial must stop immediately ridiculous story line....
    CESC BILL - Proper Inspection and details of consumption of...
    To The District Engineer, CESC, North Regional...
    rdogov - complaint
    Hello Sir, My name is Basant kumar from Ujjain i saw an...
    Provizor Consultancy, Kormangala, Bangalore - Violation of employment scheme
    Hi, I hv recently attended the interview for Convergys...
    bsnl@hungama.com - Unneccesary Activation of Net Plan
    I am Prithwish Ghosh m using Broadband bsnl net .I live in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username