Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICSE Board

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICSE Board

varnita saxena
 
Aug 9, 2015

certificates got misplaced

My pass certificates of isc & icse are missing and my leavng certi. , transfer & migration certification is lost.can u please tel me the procedure to get their copies.

My no.7038392130
Email. varnitasaxenabdesign@gmail.com

Kindly help.
Snehashah19.03
 
Aug 7, 2015

Lost pass certificate

I have lost my ICSE pass certificate. Please let me know the procedure of obtaining a duplicate one. I passed out in 2007.
skanti90
 
Jun 25, 2015

Issuance of duplicate Passing Certificate

Hi,

I am Soumya Kanti, and I passed the ICSE Class-X examination in the year 2006. I had received my Mark sheet and Passing Certificate. But somehow I have misplaced my Passing Certificate. Can you please let me know that exact procedure of reissuing the Class-X Passing certificate.

Contact details:
Name: Soumya Kanti
Email ID.- skanti90@gmail.com
bishakha das
 
Jun 15, 2015

loss of mark sheet

I passed ICSE in the year 1985 - Bishakha Da, from St. Mary's High School, (the name at that time) , situated in Manaknagar, Lucknow. I have lost my pass certificate as well as my marksheet. Can i be issued a copy of the certificate and marksheet ? if yes then what is the procedure?
Meghna Patnaik
 
Jun 3, 2015

Request for issue of duplicate 10th 2013 icse Pass Certificate and Marksheet

I , Meghna Patnaik , have lost my 10th Pass Certificate and Marksheet . I had passed my tenth standard in the year 2013 from LOYOLA SCHOOL ,BHUBANESWAR , ODISHA.. My roll number was T / 4087 / 201 . It is my humble request to re-issue the pass-certificate and marksheet as soon as possible due urgent requirement of the certificates .
Thanking you in anticipation .


With Regards
Meghna Patnaik
(MEGHNA PATNAIK)
email - meghnacool123@gmail.com
Tanisha Lahiri
 
May 27, 2015

Issue of duplicate admit card of class X issue of duplicate admit card of class X 2013 from St. Joseph's Convent, Chandnagar, Hooghly

I, Tanisha Lahiri of St. Joseph's Convent, Chandannagar, have lost my class X Admit card. This year I have passed out class XII (ISC) from SJC. Now I need it for admission in BA course. Kindly issue duplicate admit card. My index No. is T/4556/073. I shall be grateful, if you give your kind guidance regarding the procedure for obtaining the duplicate admit card.

Thanking you,

Tanisha Lahiri
St. Joseph's Convent
Chandannagar

Mobile No. 8902226084
Email tanisha.lahiri.tl@gmail.com
abhisek555
 
May 14, 2015

loss of pass certificate

I have passed out icse in 2007 but I have lost my pass certificate which I need urgently for govt.job.please urgently send me a scan copy and what are the procedure to get a new one.
ABHISEK BANERJEE
INDEX NO.-T/1547/070
EMAIL -saikat555sp@gmail.com
rishabh127
 
May 1, 2015

lost my class tenth marksheet

Respected Sir,
I Rishabh Singh,student of don bosco academy
Class tenth session 2012-2013 want to tell you that I lost my class tenth mark sheet.So its my request to you to grant me a new mark sheet as soon as possible as I need it urgently.
My index no. Is T/4875/167.Kindly let me know the procedure to get a new mark sheet of class tenth.


Thanking you,


Yours sincerely,
Rishabh Singh.


rishabhfak127@gmail.com
Ajay Patodia
 
Apr 30, 2015

lost documents of class 10.urgent requirement.

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have passed class 10 under ICSE Board in 1985. I have lost all documents (admit card, marksheet, pass certificate) regarding my passing confirmation. Please tell me how do i resolve this issue. I need those documents at earnest as these are required for some verification. Urgent.

Contact - Ajay Patodia. 9830412577.
awaz tamang
 
Apr 24, 2015

lost my pass certificate

I am Awaz tamang from Darjeeling n I gave my ICSE in year 2009 .. sir I lost my pass certificate n now I am needing it urgently ..pls sir can u provide me duplicate pass certificate..
Index no. T/6698/094
pradeepmazumdar
 
Apr 18, 2015

request for issuance of dublicate admit card

Respected sir/mam
I pradeep mazumdar have passed my class x exam in year 2006 from metropolitan school gorakhpur i have lost my admit card. I need it for my BAMS registration its very urgent.So please tell me the process to obtain a dublicate admit card.My index no is T/6824/021.
My email id is www.pradeepmazumdar@mail.com
Mob no 8013200041
Sarthak gulati
 
Mar 31, 2015

Issue of admit cards

I have lost my marksheet of class 10th.I passed class 10th in the year 2012-2013.i requisite my marksheet as soon as possible. Please provide the necessary information regarding the above problem.
Email - sarthakgulati70@gmail.com
Contact - 9839025455 / 9935025455
sonam chopel bhutia
 
Mar 26, 2015

lost icse pass certificate

I have lost my icse pass certificate.
I passed out my clas10 in 2011 and I need the certificate. Pls send me so useful information on how to get a duplicate pass certificate which works as the original one.
Bhutiasonamchopel@gmail.com
mukherjee.tiya@yahoo.com
 
Mar 3, 2015

lost marksheet,passing certificate & admit card for class 10th

I am Rajesh Singh student of Donbosco, Liluah. I have passed my 10th grade in 1990- & unfortunately to misplace my all ( marksheet,passing certificate & admit card ) documents. So, i would like to know how to issue the duplicate documents the earliest possible.

I shall be waiting for your valuable reply.

My Contact Details : mukherjee.tiya@yahoo.com
INDEX NO : t303/045
Mobile No : 9903658283 / 9804634029

Thanking You
Rajesh Singh
archan 1
 
Mar 2, 2015

Procedure for getting back lost documents

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I have lost my all documents consisting of pass certificate,marks sheet,admit card....I gave my exam in 2013..pls can anyone suggest me the procedure of getting back ,above highlighted documents.........

CONTACT DETAILS-duttabasu1@gmail.com
shanu kumari
 
Feb 11, 2015

ISSUE OF CLASS X ADMIT CARD 2012

I SHANU KUMARI LOST MY CLASS TENTH ADMIT CARD YEAR 2012 PLEASE SEND ME A NEW COPY OF CLASS 10TH ADMIT CARD ITS VERY URGENT.
siddharth mishra
 
Feb 3, 2015

lost my all documents of class 10 and 12 plz hlp me in issueing another copy

Sir I have lost all documents of class 10 and 12 including marksheet,certificate and I need it as earlier as u can bcz I have to show them to the passport office and for my placement to I have completed my class 10 and 12 from saint anns college,palia kalan,district lakhimpur kheri,sampurnanagar road palia kalan,class 10 in 2008,and class 12 in 2010,

My id-siddharthmshr7@gmail.com
My contact number-9582352888
sougata321
 
Dec 7, 2014

Request for re-issuing class 10th Pass Cetificate

Dear Sir/Madam,

I lost my class 10th pass certificate,Please issue the pass certificate.I need that urgently before 15.12.2014.
I have to submit pass certificate regarding job,Joining new company.If you at least mail me the scan copy of that to my email ID,I would be grateful.If I have to follow any procedure or need to submit any documents please guide me.
Details given below:
Email ID - sougatamondal05@gmail.com
Registration Number - WB131/067/04
INDEX NUMBER - T/1366/059
Date of Birth - 01/05/1988
School Name - Assembly of God Church
Pin - 713363
saumyahingorani
 
Oct 24, 2014

LOST DOCUMENTS

Dear Sir,
I have misplaced my mark sheet and pass certificate while shifting houses. I graduated in the year 2012-13. I require these documents for overseas studies by November 10th as it is the deadline of submissions. please look into this matter ASAP. THANK YOU.
T/4931/067
saumyahingorani@gmail.com
saumyahingorani
 
Oct 24, 2014

LOST DOCUMENTS

Dear Sir,

I graduated in the batch 2012-2013. Due to shifting houses, my mark sheet and pass certificate have been misplaced. I would request you o provide me with a copy as soon as possible as i have to apply overseas for further education my deadline being November 10th. THANK YOU.


T/4931/067
Divya donapati
 
Oct 16, 2014

Lost my pass certificate

I have lost my pass certificate. Can I get a duplicate of the pass certificate. My hall ticket number is T/2079/024. Year of passing:2012
E-mail id: divya.donapati@icloud.com
Cell phone number : 9440571606
Harsh Prabhu Todi
 
Oct 8, 2014

Lost my class 10 admit card need to reissue

Respected Sir,
I have lost my class 10 admit card and I require to reissue one as soon as possible.
Please assist me with the procedure for reissue as soon as possible.
My email address is harshtodi19@yahoo.com
Please reply soon.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours sincerely,
Harsh Prabhu Todi
shanikata
 
Oct 7, 2014

process to obtain duplicate marks card

Hi SirMadam,

I have passed my 10th ICSE in the year 2001, recently I have lost my 10tharks card during a residence shifting process. Hence would request you to give me the details for obtaining a duplicate marks card.

omshanmukha@gmail.com
partha1985
 
Jul 3, 2014

Lost my 10th standard marksheet and admit card

Dear Sir/Madam,

hereby i inform you that myself Partha Sahu, with due respect want to inform you that i have lost my 10th standard admit card and mark sheet while on journey, please assist me the process of getting back the duplicate copies as soon as possible, from the eastern zone office of kolkata.

Contact Details: partha.375@rediffmail.com
Puja Nanwai
 
Jun 9, 2014

lost marksheet

Hi. Im Puja Nanwani and I have misplaced my 10th marksheet of March 2012 year and I would like to know what is to be done to get another original certificate. Please write back!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Amount not credited for two recharges
    1) Airtel mobile 8374169277 online recharge txn Id...
    DHFL home loan - They don't care - Still looking for Original Home...
    I had taken a Loan from DHFL on June 2015, now this is...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Sibani, We are re-escalating your issue and will...
    IGNOU - unresponsive n careless authority
    respected sir .. my enrolment no. is 147685328 i m bcom...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Sunil Seth, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    greenshope.com - order of mobile placed but not received/and no enquiry
    I got a mail on 24th august2015 from greenshopee.com for....
    care---irctc.co.in - Refund of amount
    sir, i was booked a train ticktet from jammu to...
    Tata Swach - For service request not compliaed to
    sir lodged complaint for free service in your...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - lowest network in reliance sim
    yar kya hai ye agr ek lenter ke niche khde ho jao to ek...
    paytm - payments pending
    Hello ME Paytm Me seller hoo last 4 month se,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username