Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ICSE Board

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ICSE Board

sudhirrathi22
 
Jun 29, 2016

duplicate marksheet .

I have misplaced my mark sheet and pass certificate while shifting houses. I did my 12th in 2004 batch from St josh & marry school Kolkata .
if you at least mail me the scan copy of that to my email ID,I would be grateful or suggest me the procedure of getting duplicate marksheet .

Details given below:
Email ID - sudhir_rathi000@yahoo.com
Enrollment Number - B/8 284/170
Date of Birth - 11/12/1983
School Name - St josh & marry school Kolkata .
sudhirrathi22
 
Jun 29, 2016

Request for duplicate marksheet of class 12e

I have misplaced my mark sheet and pass certificate while shifting houses. I did my 12th in 2004 batch from St josh & marry school Kolkata .
if you at least mail me the scan copy of that to my email ID,I would be grateful or suggest me the procedure of getting duplicate marksheet .

Details given below:
Email ID - sudhirrathi000@yahoo.com
Enrollment Number - B/8 284/170
Date of Birth - 11/12/1983
School Name - St josh & marry school Kolkata .
NIKHIL_sinfgh
 
Jun 24, 2016

issue of duplicate copy of admit card

i have lost my both admit card of 10th&12th
i have pass 10th in 2013 form isce board jyoti niketan school
i have pass 12th in 2015 form isc board jyoti niketan school
school adress- jyoti niketan school,atlas tank,azamgarh,uttar pradesh-276001
my name is nikhil singh
father name is rakesh singh
please help me to get a new copyorduplicate copy of both of the admit card

EMAIL-hrashsingh1996@gmail.com
MOBILE NO-9038469038
aakash shubh
 
Jun 18, 2016

father's title needs to be changed

I passed class 10 th from ICSE board in the year 2014.In all my certificate my father's title is printed as "Kumar" instead of "singh"....So I request you to correct that mistake and issue a new set of certificates ....kindly do this quickly as I have to take admission in btech in few days ....
Kindly inform me when it will be done ..

E Mail - kumaraakashsingh11@gmail.com
uk tiwary
 
May 26, 2016

statement

Isc board is no 1 chutya board
reena gattani
 
Dec 10, 2015

LOST ALL MY MARKSHEET AND ADMIT CARD

DEAR SIR/MAM,
I have lost all my cerificates and marksheet from my class 10 to b.com to MBA.I have also lost my NCFM AND CFP AND SUMMER PROJECT Certificates.

Please guide me on getting the duplicate certificates.

Regards,
Reena Gattani
8011719163
reenagattani99@gmail.com
reena gattani
 
Dec 10, 2015

LOST MY CLASS 10 MARKSHEET AND ADMIT CARD

I passed my class 10 in 2001. But I have lost all my cerificates and marksheet .Please help me on getting the duplicate certificates.


Regards,
Reena Gattani
reenagattani99@gmail.com
8011719163
Baria sahil
 
Nov 2, 2015

Lost my migration certificate

I had lost my migration certificate and I need a new urgently because for my registration in Maharashtra board .
Kindly help.
Vpm's international school.
Airoli.Navi Mumbai 400708.
7045115390.
bsahil1611@gmail.
varnita saxena
 
Aug 9, 2015

certificates got misplaced

My pass certificates of isc & icse are missing and my leavng certi. , transfer & migration certification is lost.can u please tel me the procedure to get their copies.

My no.7038392130
Email. varnitasaxenabdesign@gmail.com

Kindly help.
Snehashah19.03
 
Aug 7, 2015

Lost pass certificate

I have lost my ICSE pass certificate. Please let me know the procedure of obtaining a duplicate one. I passed out in 2007.
skanti90
 
Jun 25, 2015

Issuance of duplicate Passing Certificate

Hi,

I am Soumya Kanti, and I passed the ICSE Class-X examination in the year 2006. I had received my Mark sheet and Passing Certificate. But somehow I have misplaced my Passing Certificate. Can you please let me know that exact procedure of reissuing the Class-X Passing certificate.

Contact details:
Name: Soumya Kanti
Email ID.- skanti90@gmail.com
bishakha das
 
Jun 15, 2015

loss of mark sheet

I passed ICSE in the year 1985 - Bishakha Da, from St. Mary's High School, (the name at that time) , situated in Manaknagar, Lucknow. I have lost my pass certificate as well as my marksheet. Can i be issued a copy of the certificate and marksheet ? if yes then what is the procedure?
Meghna Patnaik
 
Jun 3, 2015

Request for issue of duplicate 10th 2013 icse Pass Certificate and Marksheet

I , Meghna Patnaik , have lost my 10th Pass Certificate and Marksheet . I had passed my tenth standard in the year 2013 from LOYOLA SCHOOL ,BHUBANESWAR , ODISHA.. My roll number was T / 4087 / 201 . It is my humble request to re-issue the pass-certificate and marksheet as soon as possible due urgent requirement of the certificates .
Thanking you in anticipation .


With Regards
Meghna Patnaik
(MEGHNA PATNAIK)
email - meghnacool123@gmail.com
Tanisha Lahiri
 
May 27, 2015

Issue of duplicate admit card of class X issue of duplicate admit card of class X 2013 from St. Joseph's Convent, Chandnagar, Hooghly

I, Tanisha Lahiri of St. Joseph's Convent, Chandannagar, have lost my class X Admit card. This year I have passed out class XII (ISC) from SJC. Now I need it for admission in BA course. Kindly issue duplicate admit card. My index No. is T/4556/073. I shall be grateful, if you give your kind guidance regarding the procedure for obtaining the duplicate admit card.

Thanking you,

Tanisha Lahiri
St. Joseph's Convent
Chandannagar

Mobile No. 8902226084
Email tanisha.lahiri.tl@gmail.com
abhisek555
 
May 14, 2015

loss of pass certificate

I have passed out icse in 2007 but I have lost my pass certificate which I need urgently for govt.job.please urgently send me a scan copy and what are the procedure to get a new one.
ABHISEK BANERJEE
INDEX NO.-T/1547/070
EMAIL -saikat555sp@gmail.com
rishabh127
 
May 1, 2015

lost my class tenth marksheet

Respected Sir,
I Rishabh Singh,student of don bosco academy
Class tenth session 2012-2013 want to tell you that I lost my class tenth mark sheet.So its my request to you to grant me a new mark sheet as soon as possible as I need it urgently.
My index no. Is T/4875/167.Kindly let me know the procedure to get a new mark sheet of class tenth.


Thanking you,


Yours sincerely,
Rishabh Singh.


rishabhfak127@gmail.com
Ajay Patodia
 
Apr 30, 2015

lost documents of class 10.urgent requirement.

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have passed class 10 under ICSE Board in 1985. I have lost all documents (admit card, marksheet, pass certificate) regarding my passing confirmation. Please tell me how do i resolve this issue. I need those documents at earnest as these are required for some verification. Urgent.

Contact - Ajay Patodia. 9830412577.
awaz tamang
 
Apr 24, 2015

lost my pass certificate

I am Awaz tamang from Darjeeling n I gave my ICSE in year 2009 .. sir I lost my pass certificate n now I am needing it urgently ..pls sir can u provide me duplicate pass certificate..
Index no. T/6698/094
pradeepmazumdar
 
Apr 18, 2015

request for issuance of dublicate admit card

Respected sir/mam
I pradeep mazumdar have passed my class x exam in year 2006 from metropolitan school gorakhpur i have lost my admit card. I need it for my BAMS registration its very urgent.So please tell me the process to obtain a dublicate admit card.My index no is T/6824/021.
My email id is www.pradeepmazumdar@mail.com
Mob no 8013200041
Sarthak gulati
 
Mar 31, 2015

Issue of admit cards

I have lost my marksheet of class 10th.I passed class 10th in the year 2012-2013.i requisite my marksheet as soon as possible. Please provide the necessary information regarding the above problem.
Email - sarthakgulati70@gmail.com
Contact - 9839025455 / 9935025455
sonam chopel bhutia
 
Mar 26, 2015

lost icse pass certificate

I have lost my icse pass certificate.
I passed out my clas10 in 2011 and I need the certificate. Pls send me so useful information on how to get a duplicate pass certificate which works as the original one.
Bhutiasonamchopel@gmail.com
mukherjee.tiya@yahoo.com
 
Mar 3, 2015

lost marksheet,passing certificate & admit card for class 10th

I am Rajesh Singh student of Donbosco, Liluah. I have passed my 10th grade in 1990- & unfortunately to misplace my all ( marksheet,passing certificate & admit card ) documents. So, i would like to know how to issue the duplicate documents the earliest possible.

I shall be waiting for your valuable reply.

My Contact Details : mukherjee.tiya@yahoo.com
INDEX NO : t303/045
Mobile No : 9903658283 / 9804634029

Thanking You
Rajesh Singh
archan 1
 
Mar 2, 2015

Procedure for getting back lost documents

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I have lost my all documents consisting of pass certificate,marks sheet,admit card....I gave my exam in 2013..pls can anyone suggest me the procedure of getting back ,above highlighted documents.........

CONTACT DETAILS-duttabasu1@gmail.com
shanu kumari
 
Feb 11, 2015

ISSUE OF CLASS X ADMIT CARD 2012

I SHANU KUMARI LOST MY CLASS TENTH ADMIT CARD YEAR 2012 PLEASE SEND ME A NEW COPY OF CLASS 10TH ADMIT CARD ITS VERY URGENT.
siddharth mishra
 
Feb 3, 2015

lost my all documents of class 10 and 12 plz hlp me in issueing another copy

Sir I have lost all documents of class 10 and 12 including marksheet,certificate and I need it as earlier as u can bcz I have to show them to the passport office and for my placement to I have completed my class 10 and 12 from saint anns college,palia kalan,district lakhimpur kheri,sampurnanagar road palia kalan,class 10 in 2008,and class 12 in 2010,

My id-siddharthmshr7@gmail.com
My contact number-9582352888

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MUMBAI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - AMBULANCE STUCK AND PEDESTRIAN BLOCK
    THIS COMPLAINT IS REGARDING IRLA LANE, VILE PARLE WEST, ...
    ELITE MATRIMONY - Elite matrimony -oniline mafia
    Hi All, Read this before paying lump sums of money to...
    at&t telecom usa - Claim for prize
    I have received a massage today from the cell phone...
    talaraing - missing
    আমার ছোট ভাই শেখ...
    sab tv - Jeannie Aur Juju season 2 with giaa Manek and Ali asgar
    Plz plz Jeannie aur Juju ka season 2 start kiya Jae plz...
    AT&T - Claim for prize
    Sir, I have received a massage today from the cell phone...
    insurance companies - Malpractices By Car Insurance Companies
    Lt Col (Retd.) BD Jayal H No. 80 Sector...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Baggage stolen in train
    My parents travelled from Bhimavaram to Chennai in Circar...
    andhra pradesh electricity board - Electricity bill after fixing new meters
    We are residing at Sri Gayathri enclave, 13th Lane , Sri...
    Electricity Board - Power cut
    Dear sir we are facing a big problem . In our area , a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username