Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

icse head office,delhi

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about icse head office,delhi

G.poobalan
 
Aug 9, 2016

Which catagree icse board following to vellore b m d Jain school,

My son and daughter studied in (Tamil Nadu ) vellore bmd Jain school,this school followed in four publisher books.its very difficult to study, I want this school which category in icse syllabus .and how many subject in 1 to 10th government order in the syllabus ,what is the teacher qualification in ices board.I want to know
My name g poobalan
My email id - g.poobalan@yahoo.com
Azeem saifi
 
Aug 1, 2016

Incorrect name of my father in the marksheet.

Respected sir,
I have done my 10th in 2013 from ICSE Board St.xavier's college,Bareilly.My father name was incorrect in the marksheet.In 2013 I am going to college principle to ask the solution but she can't replied .
Sir I am facing a lots of problem and it will also create the problem for my future.

Sir please give me a solution of my problem.
Thanking you

About me
Mohd Azeem saifee
Index no.T/3201/016
Contract no.8650724910
Email.saifiazeem144@gmail.com
manish khulbe
 
Jun 24, 2016

icse board have given choice of re exam but hiltons school not following it

i am studing in Hiltons school I have completed my class 10 I have scored 80 percent marks but less marks in science but I want scence because it is important for my future so I want to repeat class 10 again but they are saying it is not allowed .Never send your child to Hiltons school because you are not allowed to meet the principal and administrative staffs are very bad they have not manner to tal I hate this school which has destroyed my careere
katpitia
 
Feb 26, 2016

Threat to job

Dear Sir/Madam,
I work in a school since more than two decades.I began my career under an S.S.C.Board and was made permanent within three years.Recently our school got I.C.S.E affiliation .It has been brought to my notice that all teachers drawing over thirty thousand will gradually be removed.The new teachers appointed are on contract basis.We are only four permanent teachers left.Sir/Madam my query is that after over two decades of service and being permanent ,can the management sack me on the grounds that my appointment letter holds no validity as the Board has now changed although the management is same.I have a B.A and B.Ed degree.
Sir i am widow and have an ailing father in law aged 92 and a young daughter aged 16.My job means everything to me.It is my only security and source of income.I also request i be given telephone numbers to reach higher authorities,Please help me out at your earliest as I have very few days at hand.
shyamsk17
 
Feb 25, 2016

Distorted History being taught to class 7 student

JAYANTI SENGUPTA 's book "The Trail " is being taught as History book to class 7th Student studying in a the schools affiliated to ICSE board. My complaint is this book provides a view of History that is biased against Hindus and larger Indian ethos and should be immediately removed from ICSE curriculum. Following the details that clearly establishes clear bias against majority population of this country

I am appalled that my kid is reading this as History of India. This is a propaganda material from Pakistan ,This books narrates Hindus as people with spirit of exclusiveness which made them reject foreign cultures. The book refers Al Bueruni as the person who has proclaimed this verdict on Hindus . Is this secular? , and in the same breath this book claims that Arab learned from Indian Civilization , those very Arabs who invaded this country , has been glorified. Post this , this book ask the impressionable mind of 13 years and i quote
" The hindus rejected Arabic learnings and foreign cultures , Do you think this was a wise decision ? Why ?" unquote , almost suggesting that Hindus were intolerant to other cultures and religions , By comparing Hindus to Arab this way, there is a clear effort of demonizing Hindus against a backdrop of glorification of Muslims invaders
This is just the beginning of the book , the entire book is dedicated to invaders , plunderers of India and no space has been given to great rulers such Ashoka , Chandragupta Maurya . Great propagators of piece such a Gautam Buddha has not been mentioned even once , but has entire chapter dedicated to propagation and spread of Islam. Is spread of Islam is part of Indian History. Is this secular ? , This book which is taught as History of India has 90% content dedicated to Mehmood Gaznavi , Aurangzeb , Sher shah suri and whole host of Turki , Afgan and Mughal ruleres and invadors and wraps off glorious history of Rajpputs , Marathas in one chapter . And there is no mention of Prithviraj Chauhan who ruled Delhi in 12th Century , defeated Ghouri twice , pardoned him by giving him his life back even after capturing him the battle
This distortion of Histroy is of alarming proportion almost bordering to a sinister conspiracy to demin Hindus and i would urge all right minded Indian Citizen to boycott this Historian's writing in protest I am going to complain to Indian government to struck out this book as a course material for 7th standard student
This historian "Jayanti Sengupta" sounds like some one propagating anti Hindu ideology , polluting minds of our beloved young ones . I have told my kid not to believe a single bloody word of this perversion of history. Please be alert and save your children from getting corrupted , prejudiced by a sinister plot hatched by a lobby of people who call themselves as historian , but are actually hardened bigots hell bent to pollute young Indian mind ,
Jhalak Chugh
 
Jan 7, 2016

Marksheet

I have misplaced my 10th original marksheet. I request you to issue the same ASAP. My email id: freebird.sk12@gmail.com
Vikram 123
 
Aug 18, 2015

Saint john's Academy Rampur karchana Allahabad. Highly rush/ Standing travelling in Bus No. 8

Respected sir/Madam

With due respect I want to inform you that my son yogesh singh class 5c is using school bus no.8 for his to and fro between your reputed institution and home,for last 4 or 5 months my son is not getting a seat in this bus to sit down,in this concern i have talked several times with school principal/ bus driver/ bus conductor and with bus supervisor M.r Rajesh but they are not paying attention in this regards.
I am requesting you to please take necessary action this school and insuring proper seating arrangement for each student .
I shall be highly obliged

With regards
VIKRAM SINGH
Mob.no. +919450123648
+918858548275
Mail id, vikramsingh.neha@gmail.com
School name. Saint johns Academy Rampur Karchana Allahabad
[U,P] pin [212301]
Date. 18/8/2015
Keerthana266
 
Jul 17, 2015

Mark sheet

I have misplaced my tenth marks .I don't know what to do about it .Can I apply for one ?
harika sweety
 
May 20, 2015

recorrection of papers

Respected sir / madam
Iam Harika KANDREGULA of good Shepherd school and iam dissatisfied with my results and i request you to recheck my papers such as maths , science and english.
I would be grateful to you if you kindly help me in revaluation in my papers
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Harika.
Good Shepherd school,
10th class 2015,
Unique id : 5983069,
Phone no. :7659827322
Email : harikasweetyhs@gmail.com
priyarajeevkumar
 
May 3, 2015

detained in class 4th

Detained in class 4th
My son is 4th class student of St.PETERS INTER COLEGE AGRA is detined due to poor marks . I have heard the ICSE Board has a NO DETENTION policy &A/C to supreme courtrulings no child upto class 8th should be detained. If this indeed is the policy,how can the father Paul Thannical the Principal of school make his own rules .How do I take up the issue withPrincipal of school& management so that my son does not loose a year.This is the matter of future of a child.Your early reply will be helpfull for us




Dr.Rajeev Kumar
F-5.Phase-2.trans yamuna colony.
Priya Hospital Rambagh .Agra
contact no-09719410050
AMB
 
Apr 10, 2015

Detained in class 6

Detained in class 6
My son Sriman Ayush Bhattacharyya is 6th class student of Ram Mohan Mossion High School , P.A.Shah.Road , Kolkata he is detained due to poor marks . I have heard the ICSE Board has a NO DETENTION policy. If this indeed is the policy,how can the school make their own rules.How do I take up the issue with school management so that my son not loose a year.Your early reply will be helpfull for us.

Sagar Bhattacharyya
F/O.Ayush Bhattacharyya
09674782090
udaysorathiya
 
Apr 7, 2015

Post for an Admission

Dear Sir,


Here our issue is that your icse board school in our Ahmadabad city and i want to do admission in your school of my child so why not take this admission our principal


about school information


School Name - Divine International School (Professor Name : Ramesh Kachadiya )

Address - Naroda Ahmedabad

About me


Mr. Uday Sorathiya
Cell : 7878447979
Syed Iftequar Mehdi
 
Apr 9, 2013

Detained in class 6

My daughter is 6th class student of NASR SCHOOL , Khairatabad , Hyderabad. She is detained due to poor marks . I have heard the ICSE Board has a NO DETENTION policy. If this indeed is the policy,how can the school make their own rules.How do I take up the issue with school management so that my daughter does not loose a year.Your early reply will be helpfully.
sujangrace
 
Mar 17, 2013

hr registration

Registrated sir,
i have completed my xth in icse syllabus based school in nilgiris district,i have got a job in abroad.So i have to do my HR registration for my Xth certificate ,Meanwhile i have visited tamilnadu hr registration office and icse board head office in new delhi,the officers who were present in both the offices said that the registration cannot be done there and they didnot responded us well.So respected sir please clarify my doubt of hr registration and do the neededful.my mail id is sujantheboss@gmail.com,no:8100572928.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - No network coverage or tower in talukaplace
    Sir Lakhtar(pin382775) is talukaplace of taluka Lakhtar...
    Ibps - invalid login credentials
    i am not being able to download my ibps po 2016 call...
    Voonik Tech - Replace my Indian Desiner Blue
    Indian Desiner Blue Frock Replace Invoice...
    HYUNDAI MOTOR INDIA LTD (HMIL) - Against Service centre
    Dear Sir/Madam I Sudarshan Goyal my car no WB20H 2814...
    ACT BROADBAND - In accurate data consumption
    According to act data accounting system 1 user having just...
    relince jio - no tower in my taluka/block
    No Reliance jio tower or coverage in my area/taluka please...
    Tech Mahindra - Did not get id and pin
    Didnt get ID and PIN As i had registered Techmahindra Off...
    OLX India - Contact number only through chat
    Hence olx not providing phone number directly,we...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username