Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

icse head office,delhi

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about icse head office,delhi

Jhalak Chugh
 
Jan 7, 2016

Marksheet

I have misplaced my 10th original marksheet. I request you to issue the same ASAP. My email id: freebird.sk12@gmail.com
Vikram 123
 
Aug 18, 2015

Saint john's Academy Rampur karchana Allahabad. Highly rush/ Standing travelling in Bus No. 8

Respected sir/Madam

With due respect I want to inform you that my son yogesh singh class 5c is using school bus no.8 for his to and fro between your reputed institution and home,for last 4 or 5 months my son is not getting a seat in this bus to sit down,in this concern i have talked several times with school principal/ bus driver/ bus conductor and with bus supervisor M.r Rajesh but they are not paying attention in this regards.
I am requesting you to please take necessary action this school and insuring proper seating arrangement for each student .
I shall be highly obliged

With regards
VIKRAM SINGH
Mob.no. +919450123648
+918858548275
Mail id, vikramsingh.neha@gmail.com
School name. Saint johns Academy Rampur Karchana Allahabad
[U,P] pin [212301]
Date. 18/8/2015
Keerthana266
 
Jul 17, 2015

Mark sheet

I have misplaced my tenth marks .I don't know what to do about it .Can I apply for one ?
harika sweety
 
May 20, 2015

recorrection of papers

Respected sir / madam
Iam Harika KANDREGULA of good Shepherd school and iam dissatisfied with my results and i request you to recheck my papers such as maths , science and english.
I would be grateful to you if you kindly help me in revaluation in my papers
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Harika.
Good Shepherd school,
10th class 2015,
Unique id : 5983069,
Phone no. :7659827322
Email : harikasweetyhs@gmail.com
priyarajeevkumar
 
May 3, 2015

detained in class 4th

Detained in class 4th
My son is 4th class student of St.PETERS INTER COLEGE AGRA is detined due to poor marks . I have heard the ICSE Board has a NO DETENTION policy &A/C to supreme courtrulings no child upto class 8th should be detained. If this indeed is the policy,how can the father Paul Thannical the Principal of school make his own rules .How do I take up the issue withPrincipal of school& management so that my son does not loose a year.This is the matter of future of a child.Your early reply will be helpfull for us




Dr.Rajeev Kumar
F-5.Phase-2.trans yamuna colony.
Priya Hospital Rambagh .Agra
contact no-09719410050
AMB
 
Apr 10, 2015

Detained in class 6

Detained in class 6
My son Sriman Ayush Bhattacharyya is 6th class student of Ram Mohan Mossion High School , P.A.Shah.Road , Kolkata he is detained due to poor marks . I have heard the ICSE Board has a NO DETENTION policy. If this indeed is the policy,how can the school make their own rules.How do I take up the issue with school management so that my son not loose a year.Your early reply will be helpfull for us.

Sagar Bhattacharyya
F/O.Ayush Bhattacharyya
09674782090
udaysorathiya
 
Apr 7, 2015

Post for an Admission

Dear Sir,


Here our issue is that your icse board school in our Ahmadabad city and i want to do admission in your school of my child so why not take this admission our principal


about school information


School Name - Divine International School (Professor Name : Ramesh Kachadiya )

Address - Naroda Ahmedabad

About me


Mr. Uday Sorathiya
Cell : 7878447979
Syed Iftequar Mehdi
 
Apr 9, 2013

Detained in class 6

My daughter is 6th class student of NASR SCHOOL , Khairatabad , Hyderabad. She is detained due to poor marks . I have heard the ICSE Board has a NO DETENTION policy. If this indeed is the policy,how can the school make their own rules.How do I take up the issue with school management so that my daughter does not loose a year.Your early reply will be helpfully.
sujangrace
 
Mar 17, 2013

hr registration

Registrated sir,
i have completed my xth in icse syllabus based school in nilgiris district,i have got a job in abroad.So i have to do my HR registration for my Xth certificate ,Meanwhile i have visited tamilnadu hr registration office and icse board head office in new delhi,the officers who were present in both the offices said that the registration cannot be done there and they didnot responded us well.So respected sir please clarify my doubt of hr registration and do the neededful.my mail id is sujantheboss@gmail.com,no:8100572928.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Grand Solitaire - Unfair Treatment
    The owner's name is Murali. He charges a heavy rent...
    Idea - RE: block the lost sim
    Dear Customer, We are sorry for your loss. We request...
    BDA Construction Service UK - Job offer
    Dear K Debnath, Greetings from Buckley David Alexander,...
    U.S. Polo Assn. - Illegal use of US Polo Assn Brand
    Im a regular customer of U.S.Polo Assn. Im a resident of...
    Lenova K3 note - too much hanging problem
    my phone hanging too much and
    Idea - balance deducted
    My balance deducted My mobile no 9917852012 I have many...
    SBI - tranjection is failed
    Hello SBI Sir I started payment for upsssc lower then...
    reliance gsm - Internet connection is not working and tell lie
    Sir My no is 9555034604. I had recharge 2g unlimited...
    TSRTC - MISBEHAVIOUR OF THE CONDUCTOR
    SIR/MADAM TODAY ON 06.02.2016 AT 6.30 PM I WAS...
    Vijay Tv - SS5
    farreeda got the first post too easily and unfairly, as...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username