Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about IDBI Bank

Jun 21, 2013

my account is lock without info

Actually i am employee of future group. I can not used my salary card in about 45day. And suddenly i use my card but can't process my transaction. I have full knowledge about my account. My email is dksingh95@ymail.com
Mar 9, 2011

opening account

My wife is only 8rth passed. she is only leaving certificate & Marriege certificate. Nobaody another certificate(no body pancard, no photo id nobady). Your idbi sabarmati, ahmedabad Branch first accepted LC,Marriege certi & after 1 week his reply do not open account because she no identity proof. what should i do? Please give reply i send also My wife LC,Cast Certi, Address Prof,Marriege certi all submit in Bank but He do not open a account.

Oct 8, 2010

Receiving statemnet very late

Date: 05/10/2010

Dear Sir/Mam,

I undersigned holds Saving Bank Account (CROWN Salary Account) with you esteemed bank wide no. 009104000079152 favoring Dipak Mahendrabhai Doshi.

I am receiving my accounts statement very late i.e. for the period 01/08/2010 to 31/08/2010 received on 20/10/2010. For this matter earlier i have verbally complaints so many times at your Lal Bunglow Branch to the front office desk officer but there is not a single step taken by your end to reach statement in time.

On dated 21/09/2010 I visited branch and demand to show me POD of this month as well last three months of deliver statement but the front desk office failed to do so. Then I have given written application for the same to office and she promised me to call you and give you the fact and show you POD as per your demand but sorry to say that till date I have not received a single call from your side.

There is clear cut instruction on your statement that "Contents of this statement will be considered correct if no discrepancies are reported in writing within 14 days of receipt of this statement". May I bring to your attention that if customer receiving their statement after 20 days then is this valid clause written on your Bank Statement?

Pls. clearify the meaning of this statement else change the days if you are failed to deliver the statement within 10 days to the customers.

Again I repeat that I want POD of last 3 months of my aforesaid bank account.

Pls. treat this matter very seriouly else you force me to do file this in consumer court with more IDBI customers.


Dipak Doshi
+91 9825000434

Date: 05/10/2010
SB A/c No. 009104000079152
Branch: Lal Bunglow, Ahmedabad.


I don’t expect this type of prototype answer from your side. Since last 19 days you have not reverted on my query and failed to provide me POD which I requested in the letter.

I expect better and one time solution of my query and need revert ASAP to stop me to file in consumer forum.


Dipak Doshi
+91 9825000434

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ola Cabs - No humanity in drivers
    All alone drop location ended without humanity driver...
    Western Digital Hard Disk - HDD is not working
    I have complaint and I have got case number and Subject...
    Xiaomi India - Cheating
    Hi, I recently faced a cheating/ fraud by Xiaomi...
    Complain against Unknown Mobile no. - Wrong calls.
    using abusive language Abusing vlugar talks my number is...
    paytm - hfyfy
    Customer Care And Support- .- 92505 47372 Customer...
    Big Life Capital - please do not join big life company
    i request you to all people who want to join big life...
    Hosmat Hospital - Vicious surgery and negligence
    Date: 22nd October 2016 I am victim of vicious surgery...
    Reliance Jio - Barcode Already Redeem
    I am JAGARAN PAUL complaining here about barcode to get...
    Vijay Tv - Telecast en anbu thangaiku
    Vijay tv why you have stopped En anbu thangaiku . Please...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username