Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IDBI Bank

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about IDBI Bank

dhnanjay
 
Jun 21, 2013

my account is lock without info

Actually i am employee of future group. I can not used my salary card in about 45day. And suddenly i use my card but can't process my transaction. I have full knowledge about my account. My email is dksingh95@ymail.com
ac.0038104000361125
User351665
 
Mar 9, 2011

opening account

My wife is only 8rth passed. she is only leaving certificate & Marriege certificate. Nobaody another certificate(no body pancard, no photo id nobady). Your idbi sabarmati, ahmedabad Branch first accepted LC,Marriege certi & after 1 week his reply do not open account because she no identity proof. what should i do? Please give reply i send also My wife LC,Cast Certi, Address Prof,Marriege certi all submit in Bank but He do not open a account.

jayesh
User184344
 
Oct 8, 2010

Receiving statemnet very late

Date: 05/10/2010

Dear Sir/Mam,

I undersigned holds Saving Bank Account (CROWN Salary Account) with you esteemed bank wide no. 009104000079152 favoring Dipak Mahendrabhai Doshi.

I am receiving my accounts statement very late i.e. for the period 01/08/2010 to 31/08/2010 received on 20/10/2010. For this matter earlier i have verbally complaints so many times at your Lal Bunglow Branch to the front office desk officer but there is not a single step taken by your end to reach statement in time.

On dated 21/09/2010 I visited branch and demand to show me POD of this month as well last three months of deliver statement but the front desk office failed to do so. Then I have given written application for the same to office and she promised me to call you and give you the fact and show you POD as per your demand but sorry to say that till date I have not received a single call from your side.

There is clear cut instruction on your statement that "Contents of this statement will be considered correct if no discrepancies are reported in writing within 14 days of receipt of this statement". May I bring to your attention that if customer receiving their statement after 20 days then is this valid clause written on your Bank Statement?


Pls. clearify the meaning of this statement else change the days if you are failed to deliver the statement within 10 days to the customers.

Again I repeat that I want POD of last 3 months of my aforesaid bank account.

Pls. treat this matter very seriouly else you force me to do file this in consumer court with more IDBI customers.

Regards,

Dipak Doshi
+91 9825000434

Date: 05/10/2010
SB A/c No. 009104000079152
Branch: Lal Bunglow, Ahmedabad.

Hello,

I don’t expect this type of prototype answer from your side. Since last 19 days you have not reverted on my query and failed to provide me POD which I requested in the letter.

I expect better and one time solution of my query and need revert ASAP to stop me to file in consumer forum.

Regards,

Dipak Doshi
+91 9825000434

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    fz bike - fake ads with my number
    Hello, Someone play with my number on Olx so you help me...
    lottery claim from rbi - it is true or frud
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 6, SANSAD MARG JANPATH NEW DELHI,...
    D H B V N Faridabad - Low voltage and voltage fluctuation
    voltage Fluctuation Sir I am resident of sector-3 h.no...
    Yahoo Mail - mail not opening
    Sir, I am vikash kumar (vikash.kumar05@yahoo.com) ....
    snapdeal - wrong product deliver not taking reverse order
    my order id is 2337957850. its been almost 72 hours still...
    bsnl@hungama.com - deactivate my bsnl hungama
    Dear sir, my no is 080-25276033 Please deactivate my...
    anna university - Mentally torchering the students
    Sir, I am Studying in Sakthi Engineering College( Code...
    MTC - to provide more number buses
    Residents of karapakkam are facing lot of problems to...
    mywallet@mobikwik.com - reactivation of account
    My wallwnt is deactivated please reactivate it.
    Neesa Leisure Ltd - Sanjay Gupta, Chairman & Owner - Cambay Resort
    Dear Sir Cambay group hotels in Jaipur are not paying...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username