Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB

nandita111
 
Sep 24, 2013

washing machine faulty under amc

My washing machine under amc is not working and attended to by firm pls do needful
Shanmugammba Send email
 
Oct 28, 2012

Worst Brand...pathetic service

Hi,

I do agree to above points of the customer. Service is very pathetic in Chennai also. Every time i book complaint engineer does not turn on time and the response of service agency is also not proper. No one is taking responsibility and I-Matrix who is the service contract agency which takes care in my region. Each and every time it is the same way. Even Service Manger's also does not provide proper answers.

I Strongly suggest every customers not to opt for IFB washing machines.

Regards,
Shanmugam.P
shanmugammba@gmail.com
IFBCustomercare Send email
 
Oct 27, 2012

Worst Brand...pathetic service

Please revert us with your contact number, address and details of your complain in our mail ID. (customerservice@ifbglobal.com)


Regards,
IFB customer care
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
18604255678 / 39004321
IFBCustomercare Send email
 
Oct 1, 2012

No replacement of defective piece

We regret for the inconvenience.

Please revert us with your contact number, address and details of your complain in our mail ID. (customerservice@ifbglobal.com)


Regards,
IFB customer care
Shifali28 Send email
 
Feb 8, 2012

Defective products

hi

I m from IFB Regional office Chandigarh. Can you pls send us your details so that we can contact you
User655429
 
Feb 8, 2012

Defective products

hi

I m from IFB Regional office Chandigarh. Can you pls send us your details so that we can contact you
User664491
 
Feb 6, 2012

Defective products

I bought washing machine and microwave from IFB on 24th Jan. It wss delivered three days later to me and that too both were defective, which they promised to replcae. Till today they have not replcaed the same and I am really upset about the same. Imagine washing clothes for 5 elders and 1 kid with office. I am regertting the time when i took the decision to buy IFB as a brand.
User650840
 
Jan 18, 2012

Service not provided during warranty period

Dear Sir/Madam,

We have recently purchased IFB Microwave oven i.e on Jan 2012 from Suraj Electronics,Ansal Palaza near Palm Vihar Gurgaon.Almost after some days its inner base plate broken out itself when we were trying to prepare cake in convection mode.We tried reaching IFB customer care from last three days and did not get any satisfactory response till date.

Following are the details of product and other information:

IFB Customer Care: 3900 4321
IFB Customer Care,Delhi : 011 30889678
IFB Model: 30src1
Complaint no: 8075809
customer code: 3214025
Serial no:0051190110915001371

Dealer :Suraj Electronics,Ansal Plaza Gurgaon.Contact Number :9560420716

Please do needful as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Rajesh and Anamika,
+91 9953005526/60
User391358
 
Apr 13, 2011

person not attending the complaint at faridabad center

hi!
I wont recommend anyone in my life to buy any IFB product as its after sales service is too pathetic.I am the resident of faridabad everytime i call up the center they say the engineer will reach u today..we keep on waiting for the engineer...but nobody turns up.We feel we are helpless as once we have bought their product we r there slave.I can name one engineer Ravinder he gave his number to contact him in case of any complaint with the complaint number and when we call him up he says i'll come at 4:00 and when we call him at 4:00 he says "madam i'll come tomorrow..PLs help..
User336618
 
Feb 24, 2011

Non replacement of under warantee machine part

I purchased an IFB Washing machine model AW6563 on 12 oct 2009 and it was fitted by the IFB technician on 15 oct 09. All accessories and water extension pipe are genuine IFB accessories and are covered under same warrantee. The inlet water hose has started leaking. Complaint was registered on companies helpline ( complaint no 39849475 and 5954517 last on 23 feb 2011) The franchisee technician Mr viky visited the site and is insisting that the genuine IFB water inlet hose supplied alongwith the machine cannot be replaced and I have to purchase another system.

My request is that any genuine company item supplied with the machine purchased from the company necessary for the functioning of the machine is an integral part of the machine itself and if the customer is not responsible for misuse and neglect (as in this case) and the machine is defective bacause of a design defect (coupling of water inlet hose) then the company may kindly replace it under warantee
User154670
 
Sep 13, 2010

After sale Service

I have place my complaint on 31st aug 2010. my customer id no. 1730099 and my complaint no. 5026002.
they say problem will be rectified in 24hrs. there executive did came the next day checked and went telling will be back with the parts. i hv been calling there every day. being raingy season it has become so much difficult clothes not getting dried up.
IFB after sale service has been always poor. once ifb executive sold me duplicate products and after complaing they said nothing can be done.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Postpaid - Harassment
    Company : Airrtel My name is Manoj Shetty. I have been...
    Reliance Broadband - Termination of Connection
    Dear Customer, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    DHFL - In response to your complaint
    Dear Bunnu, We would like to inform you that we are...
    NAGAR NIGAM - cleaniliness
    स्वच्छता अभियान के...
    Reliance Communication - deactivation of vas ussd services
    Dear reliance, This is regarding VAS USSD auto...
    NAGAR NIGAM - cleaning
    स्वच्छता हेतु नगर...
    Ibps - Application form needed for Interview
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have applied for IBPS PO IV exam and I...
    CPWD - unauthorised dumping of sand and badarpur by cpwd...
    I am a resident of XY Type IV Quarters, Sarojini Nagar,...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - real or fack
    ir i got joining letter from SS industrial's ,so in...
    Sound Speaker - Need Help to Solve the Robbery Case- SAKINAKA DIVISION
    Hi, I had given my DJ speaker stone complaint in Mhada...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username