Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB WASHING MACHINE

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB WASHING MACHINE

customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jun 17, 2016

IFB

Dear Rekha,

As discussed with you by our branch kindly let us know when you would like us to repair your machine.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
sandhyabiswas
 
Jun 16, 2016

Non maintinance of my washing machine during AMC period.

Sir,

My washing machine Elite aqua D.X 5.5 Kgs are not functioning on 01-06-16 and I have complain IFB care on the same day my complain number is 17902788 and number 17942585. one Service Engineer MR Pranab saha visited my house at 4.45 P.M and and after examination of machine he stated that the Circuit of the machine is out of order and requires new one. My machine is under AMC, necessary payment was also paid by me for the Spare Parts. but till on 7th june'16 no spare parts received by me nor rectify the washing machine. On 7th June'16 also send a mail by me and another mail also send by me on 13th June'16 for non-maintenance of my machine. On 13th June'16 over phone I talked with Mr Anikesh Kr . Asstt.Branch Manager, Guwahati he send a message he is on leave and right now not able to pick up my call. and request to contact to 9435115080. At about 4.47 P.M on 13 -06-16 I made a phone call on 9435115080 Mr. Sadananda Ghosh pic up my phone and stated after discussion the Spare parts i.e. Circuit has already been sen from Guwahati Office. I asked him to give me C.N number at that time he failed to give C.N number and said me the C.N.Number will be given latter on . At about 5.10 I contact with local service engineer and he stated me local office did not received any parts which was order for my machine. I am suffering mental agony after waiting 15 days for non-receiving of spare-parts meanwhile I have paid necessary payment for this. My waiting limitation has been over and on 15.06.2016 at about 5.45 P.M further I talked with Mr. Sadananda Ghosh, Guwahati he taking me lewdly not satisfied me . I told him if the IFB is not service satisfactory why bonafide consumer will purchase IFB product and sale will be downward. He clearly stated that it is not his duty if necessary sale of product be stooped in Agartala, Tripura.He is not interest to sale the product in Agartala. So I would request you please see the matter and rectify my machine immediately tough it is under AMC period. Thanking You Sandhya Biswas. Agartala.
sandhyabiswas
 
Jun 16, 2016

Non maintinance of my washing machine during AMC period.

Sir,

My washing machine Elite aqua D.X 5.5 Kgs are not functioning on 01-06-16 and I have complain IFB care on the same day one Service Engineer MR Pranab saha visited my house at 4.45 P.M and and after examination of machine he stated that the Circuit of the machine is out of order and requires new one. My machine is under AMC, necessary payment was also paid by me for the Spare Parts. but till on 7th june'16 no spare parts received by me nor rectify the washing machine. On 7th June'16 also send a mail by me and another mail also send by me on 13th June'16 for non-maintenance of my machine. On 13th June'16 over phone I talked with Mr Anikesh Kr . Asstt.Branch Manager, Guwahati he send a message he is on leave and right now not able to pick up my call. and request to contact to 9435115080. At about 4.47 P.M on 13 -06-16 I made a phone call on 9435115080 Mr. Sadananda Ghosh pic up my phone and stated after discussion the Spare parts i.e. Circuit has already been sen from Guwahati Office. I asked him to give me C.N number at that time he failed to give C.N number and said me the C.N.Number will be given latter on . At about 5.10 I contact with local service engineer and he stated me local office did not received any parts which was order for my machine. I am suffering mental agony after waiting 15 days for non-receiving of spare-parts meanwhile I have paid necessary payment for this. My waiting limitation has been over and on 15.06.2016 at about 5.45 P.M further I talked with Mr. Sadananda Ghosh, Guwahati he taking me lewdly not satisfied me . I told him if the IFB is not service satisfactory why bonafide consumer will purchase IFB product and sale will be downward. He clearly stated that it is not his duty if necessary sale of product be stooped in Agartala, Tripura.He is not interest to sale the product in Agartala. So I would request you please see the matter and rectify my machine immediately tough it is under AMC period. Thanking You Sandhya Biswas. Agartala.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jun 14, 2016

IFB

Dear Vaishali,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
Vaishali.rev
 
Jun 13, 2016

110252595770 Status saying complained is Closed.

This mail is to inform you my complain is been resolved in prompt respond , all thanks to IFB Customer Care Services and Shree Sai Ram Services.

Special thanks to Shree Sai Ram Services and Communication Team (Escalation Team ) for helping us to coordinated in Communication gap.

My issue was resolved with in an hour of time.

IFB is part of MAKE IN INDIA Happy to be part of it.

Thanking You!
Vaishali.rev
 
Jun 12, 2016

110252595770 Status saying complained is Closed.

This mail is with reference to above said subject 110252595770 Complain No status saying closed when given call to customer care.


My First Complain No 1102529846 was handled by Mr.Vinod from Shree Sai Ram Services as per technician suggested us to replace door Rubber and advice us to go for AMC which was appreciated.After replacing Door Rubber the problem was still persisting called back same technician to check for the problem....again he suggested for pump to replace.Thought for to check with some Sr.Technician...Registered fresh complain that is 110252595770 waited for 3 days Technician will visit or at least he will give call.After waiting for 3 Days I gave a call to Franchisee to check the status .Shree Sai Ram Services gave a commitment saying that the Technician would be visiting Next Day with spare part pump .....past two days Technician did not bothered to give call or visit.

To Check what happen i gave call to customer care about Complained No 1102529846 i was shocked to hear that complained is closed and customer is satisfied with issue.

Kindly Please check with customer before closing the complain whether customer is satisfied with complained or resolved .


Requesting You to do the needful.I am not Keen to do the follow up with the technician and Service Center.



Thanking You!
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jun 8, 2016

IFB

Dear Jegadeesan ,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
Jegadeesan M
 
Jun 3, 2016

Service unattended

Customer Code: 1440887
Complaint Nos.: 1102158534 & 1102265961
Model: Sonorita Plus

Nature of complaint: AMC was taken on 23-03-2016. Service engineer inspected and told us that Drum Shock absorber and Bearing have to be changed and that it would be replaced within a week. But despite my phone calls to local service men and to the Company, hitherto the complaint was unattended. Please make the replacement at your earliest and honour your promise.

Dr.M. Jegadeesan
No.5, 7th Cross, Gandhi road,
Kailash nagar, Kattur,
Tiruchirapalli-620019

Mobile: 9443143979 E-mail: jegan.tu@gmail.com
REKHA N
 
May 31, 2016

waching machine repair

I have register my complaint with ID 1102511878 on 27/05/2016, no one attentended till this date. please rectify my complaint as soon as possible. my contact number is 9496858306.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
May 16, 2016

IFB

Dear Arif,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on:
BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678
Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678
Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
May 14, 2016

IFB

Dear Arif,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
arif2308
 
May 6, 2016

IFB Multiple Complaint Unattended - Unresolved from 2.5 Months.

Hi,

I am facing issue with my washing machine from Feb 2016 month and I have raised complaint on same day. It’s almost more to 2.5 months, irrespective of multiple SR/complaints still my issue is un-resolved and un-attended from past 1.5 month. Its almost one way interaction from my side. I keep on raise complaints but not sure of reason it get closed automatically without my interaction and un-attended.

Initially I raised Complaint on Feb 14 2016, I requested service man to get this done ASAP, but he recommended for AMC and left by selling it. Then in spite of difficulty I waited for 40 days to get AMC to activate and raised a new complaint. From then I got trapped. I keep on raise complaints, but I get closed with some silly reasons with un-attended and un informed.

For sure IFB is a good product; No doubt; but from my personal experience I have seen very bad service from IFB rather I can say PATHETIC service and my impression level is going down day by day.

I am writing this mail after trying all my options, like following up with Customer care on daily basis and with the help of representative I use to get point of contact of Bangalore service area manager and there supervisor numbers and so on. But it was of no help for me.

I am OK for me to wait for the time provided by IFB service center, but for courtesy sake at least it should get informed to me about the issue and challenges which they face and the time they need it or at least PICK-UP the calls.

It will be great help for me if you could look into this issue and get this resolved as early as possible. Your QUICK help is really APPRECIATED…..!

Please find SR Details and Account details below

Account #1391077, In the Name of Farheen.

SR Details:
1101711316 - Feb 14 2016 – Initial Complaint.
1102013683 – Mar 25 2016
1102132544 – Apr 10 2016
1102271696 – Apr 28 2016
1102293258 – Apr 30 2016
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
May 3, 2016

IFB

Dear Sandhyaa,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
sandhyaa
 
May 2, 2016

ifb washing machine

sir, I bought a washing machine of IFB before 12 months.but we had a problem that the machine is not working properly it takes to complete minimum 4 hours. since 2 months.and we don't know how to consult the service provider.so please take it as a complaint and surely solve it .but we have warranty.so please send the person.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 22, 2016

ifb

Dear Sreejith,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
Sreejiths
 
Apr 18, 2016

Inordinate Delay installation of the newly purchased Senator Aqua VX

Dear Sir,

I have on 13th april purchased an IFB washing machine from M/s BISMI, Kottayam, Kerala. At the time of billing the salesman has promised for the installation of the machine the next day. On 15the by around 3 pm i have received an SMS from IFB stating that my installation was booked for an has allotted a ticket no. 1102173609, whereas no further correspondence were there on 16 evening i had called the toll free and they had assured that i will be attended within 48 hours of alotting ticket. 17th i had again called since no one had called me. Again they have told me that i would be attended with 18th morning. Again no one called me on 18th also, now that it has been 5 days from the date of purchase...

I have paid more than 1/4th of a lakh rupee for the device, awaiting for more than 5 days to get the device properly installed.

Now again today i.e. almost 9 pm 18th april i had again called your toll free heard all the blah blah the call had said... The FUNNY thing is that now this call centre allotted me a different ticket no. 1102197330

Are you guys playing with our temper....

If not heard favourably from you either by call or by mail i will be forced to go ahead to consumer cell for a favourable reply and would also share my bad experience with the social media too...

Awaiting a favourable reply

Regards

Sreejith S
8592801070
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 13, 2016

ifb

Dear Sivaramkumar,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 12, 2016

ifb

Dear Sivaramkumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 12, 2016

ifb

Dear Partial Reddy,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 12, 2016

ifb

Dear Partial Reddy,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
sivaramkumar
 
Apr 11, 2016

washing machine

Ticket No; 1102123187, On-Off switch to be replaced.
Name Chinnathangam
partial reddy
 
Apr 4, 2016

not working complain no 1102055912

On 31st March 2016 I have complained till now no response . I have called so many times to u r customer service & personal calls to u r service people but no response ??? .so plz I need service can u send urgently . Thank u
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 26, 2016

ifb

Dear Jatin,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on:
BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678
Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678
Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team
Mrs Lopes
 
Mar 23, 2016

Rude phone calls from IFB franchise

Twice we received a phone call from IFB francise and the person in authority there Mr Shalesh and Mr Mandar spoke very rudely with us............we want a necessary action taken against them.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 21, 2016

ifb

Dear Sameer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Parcel from Poland - Held in Customs
    Sir/madam, I posted my parcel weighing 17.21kg (general...
    www.paytm.com - Temperarly blocked
    Emailshah9596023002@gmail.com my pytm wallet is blocked...
    freecharge - Recharge is not done
    My idea recharge is not done.Rs 1749/-. My mob.no...
    TCS - Job interview
    I have received by mail that i was shortlisted for working...
    WBSEDCL - Double Payment Online
    WBSEDCL Consumer ID: 212234306 On 27-June-16, I paid...
    uk samsung - i got a msg
    Sir please help me. ...
    yepme shoes order cancel - i booked a wrong shoes
    i booked a wrong shoes i want to change the model so can...
    Airtel Broadband - Not Activated
    Airtel Broadband was registered on 25th June 2016,...
    Airtel - complains against disconnected airtel mobile no and...
    सर मुझे एयरटेल कंपनी...
    Electricity - no schudule
    dear sir m inform u that m belong muzaffarnager distt...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username