Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB WASHING MACHINE

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB WASHING MACHINE

customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 22, 2016

ifb

Dear Sreejith,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
Sreejiths
 
Apr 18, 2016

Inordinate Delay installation of the newly purchased Senator Aqua VX

Dear Sir,

I have on 13th april purchased an IFB washing machine from M/s BISMI, Kottayam, Kerala. At the time of billing the salesman has promised for the installation of the machine the next day. On 15the by around 3 pm i have received an SMS from IFB stating that my installation was booked for an has allotted a ticket no. 1102173609, whereas no further correspondence were there on 16 evening i had called the toll free and they had assured that i will be attended within 48 hours of alotting ticket. 17th i had again called since no one had called me. Again they have told me that i would be attended with 18th morning. Again no one called me on 18th also, now that it has been 5 days from the date of purchase...

I have paid more than 1/4th of a lakh rupee for the device, awaiting for more than 5 days to get the device properly installed.

Now again today i.e. almost 9 pm 18th april i had again called your toll free heard all the blah blah the call had said... The FUNNY thing is that now this call centre allotted me a different ticket no. 1102197330

Are you guys playing with our temper....

If not heard favourably from you either by call or by mail i will be forced to go ahead to consumer cell for a favourable reply and would also share my bad experience with the social media too...

Awaiting a favourable reply

Regards

Sreejith S
8592801070
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 13, 2016

ifb

Dear Sivaramkumar,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 12, 2016

ifb

Dear Sivaramkumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 12, 2016

ifb

Dear Partial Reddy,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Apr 12, 2016

ifb

Dear Partial Reddy,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
sivaramkumar
 
Apr 11, 2016

washing machine

Ticket No; 1102123187, On-Off switch to be replaced.
Name Chinnathangam
partial reddy
 
Apr 4, 2016

not working complain no 1102055912

On 31st March 2016 I have complained till now no response . I have called so many times to u r customer service & personal calls to u r service people but no response ??? .so plz I need service can u send urgently . Thank u
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 26, 2016

ifb

Dear Jatin,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on:
BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678
Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678
Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team
Mrs Lopes
 
Mar 23, 2016

Rude phone calls from IFB franchise

Twice we received a phone call from IFB francise and the person in authority there Mr Shalesh and Mr Mandar spoke very rudely with us............we want a necessary action taken against them.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 21, 2016

ifb

Dear Sameer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 21, 2016

ifb

Dear Revathy,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 21, 2016

ifb

Dear Jatin,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
Jatin Ginotra
 
Mar 15, 2016

very poor service received

Hi,

I am following up from last one month still no resolution is provided.

Service is really worst in rohtak. I thought IFB service will be good but now felling guilty to buy IFB product.
Please call me 9034659032
complaint No-17321394
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 14, 2016

ifb

Dear Mulesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. However, to fix your machine and make it operational we need to replace spare part for which we have already given you the estimation for repairs. Charges as per our regular pricing would be applicable. Do let us know when you would like us to fix your machine and we would be more than happy to help.

Once again, we regret the inconvenience caused and assuring you our best service

IFB Team
revathy123
 
Mar 13, 2016

IFB Washing Machine Motor not working

Hi,

We recently purchased IFB Aqua front load washing machine on Dec 20 2015 after the chennai floods. After using it roughly after 6 weeks, we started facing issues. When we lodged a complaint, they attended it 6 days after launching the complaint. The attendent informed that motor and operational board is gone. Since its been just two months we bought, can you please arrange for a replacement. Also after the attendent had checked our washing machine, we see that the unit is completely not working now(previously it used to work on a particular program mode).
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 10, 2016

ifb

Dear Rama Rao.N,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on:
BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678
Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678
Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team
sameer suri
 
Mar 10, 2016

Washing Machine Problem not resolved since 15 days

Hi,
I have logged a complaint 17452574 on 25th Feb and reminder on 17482155 , 4th March and whenever we call the customer support they tell us that within 24 hrs a person will call and nobody calls. Meanwhile an IFB person visited us and renewed the AMC also for 2 years and promised to come in 2 days with additional people to resolve the issue and its 10 days since then no one has called us and the numbers given to us by customer support are either not answered or not reachable.
There is pathetic support from IFB.
Please let me know when can we expect a resolution to our problem.
Regards
Sameer
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 10, 2016

ifb

Dear Rama Rao.N,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
Ram2n
 
Mar 8, 2016

washing machine heating issue(whole body)

Dear Team,
Iam the one of the customer of the IFB from Hyderabd.I facing heating problem with the washing machine and same I was complaint given 0n 24th Feb 16.Then I did not get any service person then again I called to your customer care service on 26th and28th .Finally service person came and he told me that ‘heating control board is not working and I will replace the same with in 1 day”. After that again I called service person and customer care team they told me that we will do. But iam not getting any service from them .Even though iam continuously follow-up with customer service team no response from them. I was fed up with your service. I am very sorry to say about your service “worst service”. Because of this kind of service you are losing 50% of customers.
I hope you understand customer needs and I am expecting better service from you at least now onwards. Otherwise I will go to consumers form.
Customer Details:
8499948848 satyam (number has changed)
Thanks & Regards
Rama Rao.N
09705908970
Dear Team,
Iam the one of the customer of the IFB from Hyderabd.I facing heating problem with the washing machine and same I was complaint given 0n 24th Feb 16.Then I did not get any service person then again I called to your customer care service on 26th and28th .Finally service person came and he told me that ‘heating control board is not working and I will replace the same with in 1 day”. After that again I called service person and customer care team they told me that we will do. But iam not getting any service from them .Even though iam continuously follow-up with customer service team no response from them. I was fed up with your service. I am very sorry to say about your service “worst service”. Because of this kind of service you are losing 50% of customers.
I hope you understand customer needs and I am expecting better service from you at least now onwards. Otherwise I will go to consumers form.
Customer Details:
8499948848 satyam (number has changed)
Thanks & Regards
Rama Rao.N
09705908970
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Mar 4, 2016

ifb

Dear Mulesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
muleshpathak
 
Feb 29, 2016

about repairing of front door

I have registered a complaint and complaint no is 1101800803. and for ifb washing machine elite 5.5kg and it is under warranty yet they are asking money for repairing.. This is what i get from world class company ifb.
from- Mulesh K Pathak
Morbi (Gujarat)
Mobile no- 9725609699
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Feb 25, 2016

ifb

Dear C.E.Sesharajan,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. However, to fix your machine and make it operational we need to replace spare part for which we have already given you the estimation for repairs. Charges as per our regular pricing would be applicable. Do let us know when you would like us to fix your machine and we would be more than happy to help.

Once again, we regret the inconvenience caused and assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Feb 23, 2016

ifb

Dear Behniwaal,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678 Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Feb 22, 2016

ifb

Dear C.E.Sesharajan,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tata Sky - no service
    sir, though i have repeatedly request for no service,...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - dear tarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah
    hello sir, tarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah hamara...
    makemytrip - refund
    Dear Debbie Chadha We are sorry to read about the...
    samir farm and nursery - tender not delivered
    dear sir, we have sent tenders by speed post on 25th to...
    Naukri services - refund
    I recieved a call that my resume has been selected by...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Shubham(shubham1234p), We regret for the...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Sarvjeet Kumar, We regret for the inconvenience...
    telebuy - Telebuy--
    We have gone through your complaint . We regret the...
    jetking - Placement policy
    Dear sir , With regards I am sending appros this mail for...
    Aircel cellular services - Aircel
    Dear Customer(cmpd), We regret for the inconvenience...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username