Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB WASHING MACHINE

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB WASHING MACHINE

customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Dec 5, 2016

IFB

Dear Ajeshbellikoth

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Ajeshbellikoth
 
Dec 3, 2016

Not working

Not working purchased on 18/06/2016
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Nov 10, 2016

IFB

Dear Ranigazala

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
ranigazala
 
Nov 9, 2016

Unwanted sound coming from machine while washing laundary.

Unwanted noise is coming from the washing machine while washing the laundry.
I have made complain number of times but no hearing is made.Very irresponsible behavior of the company executives is seen.
I want the IFB technicians to visit place as soon as possible and fix the issue.
Very disappointed with the company service.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Nov 7, 2016

IFB

Dear Davis

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Nov 7, 2016

IFB

Dear  Davis,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
dr.davis
 
Nov 3, 2016

Delay in installation and demo

I purchased IFB Front Loading Washing Machine (Senator 8 Kg) on 29th October, 2016. On the day of purchase, I called on IFB Toll Free No. to get the machine installed with demo at my residence in Jaipur. I was given a demo request no. and was told that, it will be done in next 48 hours.

On 2nd November, 2016, I called the customer care to complain that my request is still pending and nobody from IFB has contacted me. I was given the Jaipur Service Centre contact numbers. On calling them, I was told that it would be done today. I had no other option but to wait for the whole day.

Then in the evening a gentleman from IFB called on my number, telling me that, due to shortage of service executives, my request can't be done today and tomorrow (on 3rd Nov, 2016) I would be attended in the morning itself between 9am to 10 am.

Now today its 3rd Nov 2016, 11:40 am, but still nobody has contacted me. The customer service centre executive told me that, the service executive will not call me in every 5 minutes and update me about his time slot. So, wait, and the request will be processed today.

As a result on 5th day of purchase, my machine is still kept in packed condition, with piles of clothes waiting to be washed. I have effectively taken 2 days of leave from my office.

Now I am regretting my purchase decision. This kind of service failure is not expected from IFB. I am a repeat buyer, I already have got IFB Microwave and DIshwasher. But now on I will reconsider on purchasing IFB products in future.

IFB Customer ID: 10258225
Demo ID: 18659405
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Oct 26, 2016

IFB

Dear Venkatmothukuri,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
surpk@yahoo.com
 
Oct 24, 2016

complaint not attended for 7 days

my machine is down due to F3 message. The engineer came after one week after the complaint and he is not having idea about the repair. Finally he has informed me to change some parts which he says may be difficult to get in the market. I'm not at all happy with the machine and ifb service and suggests not to buy this machine to friends and relatives
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Oct 19, 2016

IFB

Dear  Venkatmothukuri,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
venkatmothukuri
 
Oct 17, 2016

Motor not working

Hello,

I had given complaint under AMC with Complaint Number:1103720901 on October 13th 2016.

Till now there was no response from any one inspite of multiple reminders and phone calls. Please look into this matter.

I don't know the reason as why you were not responding.

Kindly call me @89782 44220 or 99080 10926
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Sep 12, 2016

IFB

Dear Isht,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Isht kaur
 
Sep 5, 2016

complaint not attended

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I have been the your customer since last 3 years. I have encountered a problem with my washing machine last week for which i reported to the customer care in amritsar. The technician visited 2 days after i filed the complaint and told me that the spare part is needed. Since then i am waiting but i did not get any response. And today when i made a call to the same office the told me to call 2 hours later. And told me to wait for another week. No one is so free to wait for dem for 15 days. Your company is giving the worst service. I have never encountered such service before from any other company. kindly respond to my request as soon as possible.

Thanking you
your customer
Rajwinder kaur
Pralay.
 
Aug 28, 2016

Non maintenance of IFB Microwave Oven after taking AMC

sir

I have taken AMC for IFB Microwave Oven. But IFB technician and customer care is befooling us from one month. They unable to provide service and my repeated complain regarding non working of Oven still unresolved since 2nd Aug 2016.

Pralay Ranjan
Desh raj Prasher
 
Aug 20, 2016

Washing machine sevice

the machine is not working properly the machine filter system get affected there are many other parts which are not at proper service so please report immidiately
narenderkumarj
 
Aug 17, 2016

donot rectify fault since 6 yrs whenever two AMC HAS EXPIRED/ currently since 4/07/2016

sir/madam
your company cc service is the worst service in the world. I have a executive plus washing machine whenever I purchase , it is not washing properly, three issue are since purchasing of washing machine. 1. donot taking water properly 2. donot spin the clothes properly / some time spin/ some time donot spin. 3. donot washing clothes properly.Now 4. shocking (electricity current ) also since 2/8/16 I get many complaints since last 6 years , taking AMC , paid visit charges,last visit charges paid on 4/7/16 and parts charges last part charges paid on 11/8/2016. But all time your technician either attend complaints on mobile close/cancelled/resolve complaints or if he visit only for taking money for visit charges , parts charges, or AMC charges or/and misguide us with many views/THOUTHS etc.AND goes out as speed of aeroplane. and said I have-not time to check full process of machine if u have problem call me back etc.... AND HARASS CUSTOMER MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY BY MANY WAYS. YOUR SENIORS ALSO HAVE SAME ATTITUDE.
your frustrated customer
NAMAN JAIN
SUMAN RANI JAIN
9958263430
9213130717
9818434083
9015440924
EMAIL: nj.mamc@gmail.com
narenderkumarj@gmail.com
current residence add: 1/10574 A STREET NO 2 MOHAN PARK NAVEEN SHAHADRA DELHI -110032

OLD ADD:X-2304 street no 11 raghuber Pura No 2 Gandhi Nagar Delhi -110031
MITA DAS
 
Aug 12, 2016

Replacement of defective detergent dispenser drawer

Detergent dispenser drawer is coming out from the machine , it is not working properly.Please send your engineer to attend the same. My IFB washing machine model No is EVA SX 6.00 KG 700 RPM.
Please co-operate.

NARAYAN CHANDRA DAS
Mob:- 9433663272
Email. nc1981.sm@gmail.com
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Aug 7, 2016

IFB

Dear Sriram,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Aug 1, 2016

IFB

Dear Akssree,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jul 29, 2016

IFB

Dear  Sriram

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
SRIRAM.2007
 
Jul 28, 2016

MCU problem

Dear Sir,

I (A.SRIRAM) purchased IFB Elena Dx 5.5 kg in BAJAJ ELECTRONICS at KPHB, Hyderabad in May, 2010. I extremely appreciate your service, whenever we have problem with machine. But few days back we got problem in MCU and machine is not working.

Our complaint details are given below:

S. No. Date Complaint No. Response
1. 17/06/2016 1102681329 AMC given
(S.No.01761564)
2. 10/07/2016 1102868660 No response
3. 20/07/2016 1102959828 No response
4. 23/07/2016 Called to call centre
(1800 3000 5678) No response
5. 25/07/2016 Called to call centre
(1800 3000 5678) No response

Still, you didn't bother about the complaint we gave.
So, please respond to our complaint and send the concern person immediately.

With Regards,
A.SRIRAM,


My Address:
A.S.R.CH.Acharyulu,
2nd floor, Saisudha Residency,
Sri Prasanthi Nagar,
Jammunarayanapuram (Village),
Vizianagaram (M), Vizianagaram (Dt.)
Andhra Pradesh.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jul 27, 2016

IFB

Dear Shantilalsm,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jul 26, 2016

IFB

Dear  Akssree,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jul 25, 2016

IFB

Dear  Shantilalsm,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
akssree
 
Jul 24, 2016

compliant no :- 1102860502

compliant no :- 1102860502 ( one year AMC)

first I have raised a complaint on 19th june 2016 . ( ticket no:- 1102694014) the technician has not even contacted me nor visited my place to look for the problem. again I call the toll free no, they told me my compliant was cancelled , they gave me new ticket no
(ticket no:-1102860502) , again nobody contact me or visited my place , again i call toll free no , then they gave me kozhikode service centre phone no , I called kozhikode service centre and explaining the issue , no response ,again and again called them , finally they told me the parts which needs to be replaced are not available ,It would take 2-3 days to get the parts.today 25/07/16 I called toll free no they told me again my compliant cancelled and gave me new ticket no (ticket no:-1102998218)
I never expected this kind of service from IFB . I was planning to purchase a IFB Maxi Dry EX Dryer but now I think I need to rethink of my decision.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    india pm office - Fraud cheater and rent by builder
    Namaste Hi my nameis joyston galbano I...
    colors tv channel - about om swami
    Iye sab thik nahi Kar Raha hai om ji ne....sale khudko...
    big boss 10 - big boss 10
    Colors tv this is the cheapest thing you can do to bring...
    Savdhaan India Programme in Life OK - Content
    As it is verry aggressive to see the criminal how he treat...
    Eureka Forbes - poor service
    Hlo myself Amarmeet Singh guruwada just yesterday company...
    Maa TV - Maatv
    Hi I am from UK. I am a telugu woman and I really hate...
    Nagaraju - Parma yuddam serial stoped .....Please it is good serial...
    Parma yuddam serial stoped .....Please it is good serial...
    SBI BUDDY SERVICES - my wallet is blocked
    Sir, i have unfortunately blocked my wallet on SBI buddy...
    State Bank of Jaipur bikaner - Bank locker issues with the bank manager
    Respected Sir, Bali Branch manager Mr. Bafna is always...
    SBI Credit Card - TO CLOSE SBI CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT
    I WANT TO CLOSE MY SBI CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT BECAUSE OF NO...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username