Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB WASHING MACHINE

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB WASHING MACHINE

pankesh.vyas
 
Oct 16, 2014

SHERENAVX TIMER NOT WORKING

SIR,
Ihave complained for above subject with reff no comp no-13924070 on date 02 oct 2014 but they have not solved the problem & daily promiss for repair & not given proper answer for repair it .today 17th oct they have not attended for reparing . it is toomuch care less of coustmerservice i think they are jocking with us and make very worst reputation of your compeney. also they are not serious about attened the complain only given assurance & jock . we feel very bad insulting , in which guidelines they are doing this type of behaviour with coustmor wedont know ,any way .irequest to expidite this matter in your level & satisfied coustmerfor good relation ship .thanks. sanjay vyas
Chaitanya Reddy
 
Sep 30, 2014

Not attending for service

Since 10 days while using the washing machine water has been leaking from the fluff filter door including the detergent.And even after complaining on phone there is no response from the local service center since 3 days
V.V.Ravi
 
Sep 18, 2014

water overflowing.

I have lodged a complaint on 12/8/2014 (Complaint No : 13550625). The service engineer attended the machine and had taken the defective part for replacement. Till date the same has not been replaced even though a considerable period ( more than 40 days) has elapsed. In spite of regular reminders over phone, no action in regard to rectify the washing machine has been taken till date.

The washing machine appears to be a defective one. This problem is arising every now and then. The time being taken for replacement of the spare part on each of the past occasions is more than 45 to 60 days. The equipment is under warranty for 48 months. Have requested to replace the machine with a new one. No response in this regard as well.
varunafarms
 
Sep 11, 2014

service not rendered

complaint no. 13741660,several times i have written and contacted and still no technician has come on service request . they just call and ask add. details and nothing is done.almost a week has passed
tituseapen
 
Sep 3, 2014

IFB WAchine Mchine non support

have a valid AMC for my wachine machine Model: AW 60-806 manufactured by IFB Industries Ltd (AMC No. 1404952, AMC start date: 29/07/14 for one year, AMC value: Rs 2134/-) through your IFB Franchise Logic Solutions, Thripunithuraalling. (For your information I also own another Wachine IFB Executive Plus which is also under another AMC)

I have made a service support request through call center on 06/08/2014 vide ticket no 11631381. A technician visted my home and inspected the machine and informed that it requires replacement of PCB.

Due to no one attending the problem, I have followed up the service center Ernakula through mobile no: 9747743576 and then to the service center in charge Mr. Santhosh through mobile no:8590198759 and further escalated to the regional IFB service in charge Mr. Johny through mobile no: 934926406 several times. IFB customer care was also called many a times.



To this day my wachine machine is not attended and reapired. On calling the IFB customer care service, I was informed that my service request vide ticket 11631381 has been cancelled by service center in charge at ernakulam. I have also been not infomed of the cancellation and why it is done?

Let me make it known, the service center has no right to cancel my request without repairing the machine and without informing me.


I have further taken it up with with the IFB factory at Goa on mobile no 918323072500 to one Ms. Princy, IFB official.


To this day no action has been taken.

You are here by informed that if my wachine machine is not repaired within 7 days, I will approach Consumer Court for claim of damages.

Titus Eapen
+919447042213
swathi murugan
 
Aug 27, 2014

repaier of washing machine

model of washing machine: ELENA AQUA SX it is an IFB machine detergant drawer has been come outside so please kinldy repair it as soon as possible
swathi murugan
 
Aug 27, 2014

repaier of washing machine

we get our washing machine on 12.01.14 our machine but detergant dispenser drawer as been came out from machine so please kindly repair it soon
rrassociates
 
Aug 11, 2014

DOOR COMPLAINT

Model : IFB SENORITA SX
Complaint No : 13509496
Cusromer ID : 10254877

Hi, We have called several times, my washing machine door is not opened, we are looking for the service people to look into it since last eight days, the door is not opened from 04-08-2014, so please do needful.

Regards,
Lakshmi Raju.B,
Door No 31-1-13, Gurram vari Street, Gandhi Road, ONGOLE,
Prakasam dist, Andhra Pradesh, Pin 523001,
Cell 919885570077, email : raju.bantupalli@yahoo.co.in
chefprabakaran
 
Jul 24, 2014

washing machine

hai i an AMC and we have given that it was not working ,we are looking from the service people to look into it ,past one month it was not working,
e-mail chefprabakar@yahoo.co.in
phone +91 9894572314
vellore ,katapadi
chefprabakaran
 
Jul 24, 2014

not working

hai we have called several times my washing mechaine is not working their is no power supply still no one has come to look into it,
regards
prabakaran
9894572314
vellore
katapadi
ssureshbabua
 
Jul 12, 2014

Washing machine drum not working

I have brought a IFB Elena SX machine on 22/11/2012 from IFB Point at pattom showroom. From the warranty period my machine is not working from 03/07/2014. I have registered a complaint from your Tool free number on 04/07/2014. The complaint registration number is 11540951 and my customer ID is 3635738. But no respond from your service centre till date. what can i do sir?. Please take urgent necessary step to repair my machine.


Thanking you,
Suresh Babua.A
9497848965
ssureshbabua@gmail.com
dineshdvkrn
 
Jul 11, 2014

DOOR COMPLAINT

IFB washing machine Model NO : AW60-205T
Sir,
Top loading machine, door folding part coated stain and splited from the first part, i have already informed the nearest service center for the replacement but its still not replaced, machine is still in warranty period. What i can do as a next step. Pls do the needful

thanking you

Yours faithfully

Dinesh. D
Punartham, Akshara Nagar 96
Thirumullavaram Po
Kollam 691012
PH : 9995599985, 9895122271
gunjan kumar singh
 
Jun 28, 2014

delivery trolley with missing foot locks

Sir,

I have booked on line trolley of washing machine of 5.5 Kg on 19 Jun 14.. For that I have made more than 50 phone calls to get the item delivered .Finally I got the item but the two locks (Out of four) of foots are missing I told the delivery man about deficiency than he talked to his boss and said I will deliver the item tomorrow. I am really fed up with the service providing by your company. Kindly do the needful & make an arrangement to get the my locks delivered . I request you to give the right direction to your people so that IFB customers can not face problem in future to gett the item My order no, is given blow for your reference

Order Id:

100014590
Contact no.
09632223181
080-28478036
SandyGupta
 
Jun 21, 2014

IFB Machine tearing the clothes

Dear Sir,

I have purchased IFM washing machine model AW6501RB from SRA Retails Pvt Ltd, Rewari 123401 Haryana vide their sales inv no. 2139 dtd 01-11-2013. From last 3 month we are facing problem that machine tearing the clothes and we lodged the complaint with your customer care with ticket ID 12834352 but till date problem is not resolved and in spite of repetitive calling at customer care we are not getting positive reply from their end. we request you to please resolve our problem at the earliest.
reddyprakash
 
Jun 17, 2014

ifb diva complaint no.10108690, washing machine not working

washing machine was notworking ,but timer was running position,tub not movinginside the machine,so.please check the machine and found the deffect tobe rectified as early as possible no.13161661
sureshedwin
 
Jun 14, 2014

IFB washing machines

last 10 days my washing machines had a problem in water cut off the water will flows continously i told to service to connect the valve the told no stockage iam not fullfill in your service your service is bad to me.

by suresh
pcsekar
 
Jun 5, 2014

Washing machine not working properly

Hi,,

Customer ID 654970
Service request No.11461336
Mobile Number 9444531105
Land Line number 22472975

I made a service request on 02/06/2014 and Service no is 11461336, till such time the are not responding the call, I try to reach the Mobile number 729997520210 and land line number 044-43039595. They did not pickup / respond.

I feel very bad responsie by Ganapathy Services

I need immedicate action about this call. Awaiting your reply

Thanks and Regards.
Mobile: 94458 66479 & 9444531105
044 28514066 Extn: 4242
HITESH ANAND
 
Jun 3, 2014

poor service

have purchased washing machine just 15 days back and getting shock while operating .
chasing for service men from last 1 week but no body turned up as yet .
called so many times in service centre as well as in customer care but no positive response.
In future will not buy any product of IFB just becoz of poor service level.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jun 2, 2014

ifb

Dear Mr. Shyam,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. Assuring you our best services in future.

In future for any concerns, please call our customer care numbers 18604255678(BSNL/MTNL) or 39004321 (other providers) or visit our website www.ifbappliances.com

Alternatively, you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
May 29, 2014

ifb

Dear Mr. Shyam,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
shyamr01
 
May 28, 2014

IFB cheating customer to buy descal powder or forcing to take AMC

I registered a complaint for my washing machine repair and customer complaint number is 11442347. Technician from Sri Ganapathy Service has visited and repair the machine. But he charged the following amount:
Part replacement – 380
Descal powder 12 nos – 1920

The bill invoice no is 16339. In addition, he charge 337 as service charges and bill no is 2616.

I don’t understand why you are selling descal powder for repair of products. This is cheating almost all technicians in IFB franchise are doing where they force customers to take annual maintenance contract or selling descal powder (AMC is withdrawn for my machine model so they force to sell descal powder). They will not repair the machine until we go for AMC or we buy this descal powder.

I doubt that these franchise holders are doing this without your consent and I am really sorry to notice that company like IFB is cheating customers like this. My sister and my mother in Trichy/Cumbum in Tamilnadu also forced to have AMC and even I was forced to take AMC before this withdrawal for my same machine

I don’t want this descal powder and I want my money 1920 back. I want IFB to take necessary action against Ganapathy Agency if this happen without IFB consent. I want IFB to take necessary steps as I am sure for this reason, many people don’t want to buy IFB even the quality of machine is good (small repairs we are paying 3000 as AMC or this descale )
pandiyarajan.P
 
May 8, 2014

machine outer body replaced

we are having 5 kgs senoto plus model

1.outerbody will be replaced
2.water leakage has observed in front door
3.drum belt damaged
4.machine botttom coorupted

sathiyanarayani .P
94430 84964
JAYANTHA.S.
 
Apr 11, 2014

Front load washing machine not working

Front load washing machine goes to pass at 29 min. left over for program ending.
rani gahlot
 
Apr 7, 2014

child lock created and not working.

Sir,
I am having an ifb washing machine model -"senorita d*5.5kg" DX my invoice no ssm-4323 . purchased from bedi electronics world ludhiana . whenever we are trying to wash clothes in machine the all button start ,pre wash, rinse hold , child lock , active are blinking. child lock opted. It get start for a second and stop automatically. we have also complaint last few day by telephonic. they told within 24 hours your washing will be get repaired but no one of your repair man come to repair the machine. please depute a person to repair the machine . I am giving my address detail below'
Mr. Satpal Gahlot
H No. 1144 Field Ganj Ludhiana
pin code 141008
mobile no 9855498736/9988121550
e mail id- rani_pawar94@yahoo.com
premasivakumar
 
Apr 6, 2014

more vibration in running

my name is prema from cuddalore i am sending this message because we made a complaint to customer care for the service but we didn't get any response from you. w e are so much troubled from this , so it is your responsibility to get to us immediately .
thanking you,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Smart - 3G SERVICE IS NOT WORKING FROM LAST 15 DAYS
    Dear Sir, I have purchased a Data SIM of Reliance Smart...
    DOMINO - i've charged more amount to the real cost of 4 casuon...
    yesterday i was orderd 4 causon pockets at dominos pizza....
    CCAVENUE - money deducted but no recharge
    I HAVE RECHARGED MY DONGLE BT I DID NOT GOT MB.. I...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Very Poor Service: order ID: 3261532119
    I've placed order (ID:326253211) on 19th Oct...
    271604 - EB pole Dangerous condition
    Dear sir, there is eb pole just 3ft near by my...
    Recharge of tata docom - refund of my cash from paytm
    Refund of my cash I had recharged my tatadocomo prepaid...
    grace - Dr Grace 0719783533 Safe Abortion Clinic In Butterworth,...
    Women’s Clinic at 0719783533, WhatsApp is a Clinic...
    HMWSSB - hmwssb dept: Low pressure water supply in Bhagthasingh...
    To Hmwssb dept: Low pressure water supply in...
    12844 - sd454 stylish disco laser light
    My product is damaged or different I request replace my...
    BSES Rajdhani - BSES payment made through credit card but bill not received
    I have paid BSES Electricity bill paid through my Credit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username