Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFB WASHING MACHINE

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFB WASHING MACHINE

customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

IFB

Dear Anil

As discussed with you by our team we will be closing your issue as you have traveled out station. Kindly let us know once you are back in station so that we can assist you with your machine issue.

Alternatively you can email us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com and we will try our best to meet your expectations. 

IFB Team.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Jan 6, 2017

IFB

Dear  G Anil Kumar

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
G Anil Kumar
 
Dec 27, 2016

IFB washing machine model number- TL65RDW, sl no- 021008150206000854

Sir,
Please refer complaint no - 1104284222 dated 14 Dec 2016.
Still complaint not rectified and no proper response from your customer call center. I used to called your customer helpline on daily basis, still I didn't receive any proper response and they used to tell me that our technician will approach you on tomorrow and your problem will be rectified but no technician even no telephonic call received from your IFB Service centers. Finally one fine day one of your technician namely Mr.Sundar has approached, he told that only highway side complaints will be attained at Free of cost but address was 5kms away from highway anyway I paid for that distance.when he approach he told that power board of washing machine is unserviceable and again the same complaint will be attained later. As on today means 27 Dec 2016 the complaint Even not attended.
Sir my humble request to complete the same on priority due to the whether condition is very cold about minus 5 degree. My contact number is 8513082263
Kindly do needful
Thanking you sir
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Dec 15, 2016

IFB

Dear Srivishnu

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to kindly inform you that we have been trying to reach you on the above given number to get an appointment to help fix your machine but have been unable to. Kindly provide us with the best day/time to your convenience and we will send our technician to resolve your issue.

Once again we regret the inconvenience caused and assure you our best services.

IFB Team
 
srivishnu
 
Dec 13, 2016

Showing DP Error

Greetings for the days!

Our Washing machine is showing DP error. Kindly foreseeing your assistance on the issue.

Contact No: +91 99641 92220
Name: Parvathamma

Thanks and regards
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Dec 8, 2016

IFB

Dear Prudhvich

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
prudhvich
 
Dec 8, 2016

drum replacement

Drum should be replaced. Since drum is giving noises.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Dec 5, 2016

IFB

Dear Ajeshbellikoth

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Ajeshbellikoth
 
Dec 3, 2016

Not working

Not working purchased on 18/06/2016
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Nov 10, 2016

IFB

Dear Ranigazala

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
ranigazala
 
Nov 9, 2016

Unwanted sound coming from machine while washing laundary.

Unwanted noise is coming from the washing machine while washing the laundry.
I have made complain number of times but no hearing is made.Very irresponsible behavior of the company executives is seen.
I want the IFB technicians to visit place as soon as possible and fix the issue.
Very disappointed with the company service.
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Nov 7, 2016

IFB

Dear Davis

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Nov 7, 2016

IFB

Dear  Davis,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
dr.davis
 
Nov 3, 2016

Delay in installation and demo

I purchased IFB Front Loading Washing Machine (Senator 8 Kg) on 29th October, 2016. On the day of purchase, I called on IFB Toll Free No. to get the machine installed with demo at my residence in Jaipur. I was given a demo request no. and was told that, it will be done in next 48 hours.

On 2nd November, 2016, I called the customer care to complain that my request is still pending and nobody from IFB has contacted me. I was given the Jaipur Service Centre contact numbers. On calling them, I was told that it would be done today. I had no other option but to wait for the whole day.

Then in the evening a gentleman from IFB called on my number, telling me that, due to shortage of service executives, my request can't be done today and tomorrow (on 3rd Nov, 2016) I would be attended in the morning itself between 9am to 10 am.

Now today its 3rd Nov 2016, 11:40 am, but still nobody has contacted me. The customer service centre executive told me that, the service executive will not call me in every 5 minutes and update me about his time slot. So, wait, and the request will be processed today.

As a result on 5th day of purchase, my machine is still kept in packed condition, with piles of clothes waiting to be washed. I have effectively taken 2 days of leave from my office.

Now I am regretting my purchase decision. This kind of service failure is not expected from IFB. I am a repeat buyer, I already have got IFB Microwave and DIshwasher. But now on I will reconsider on purchasing IFB products in future.

IFB Customer ID: 10258225
Demo ID: 18659405
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Oct 26, 2016

IFB

Dear Venkatmothukuri,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   
surpk@yahoo.com
 
Oct 24, 2016

complaint not attended for 7 days

my machine is down due to F3 message. The engineer came after one week after the complaint and he is not having idea about the repair. Finally he has informed me to change some parts which he says may be difficult to get in the market. I'm not at all happy with the machine and ifb service and suggests not to buy this machine to friends and relatives
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Oct 19, 2016

IFB

Dear  Venkatmothukuri,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team
venkatmothukuri
 
Oct 17, 2016

Motor not working

Hello,

I had given complaint under AMC with Complaint Number:1103720901 on October 13th 2016.

Till now there was no response from any one inspite of multiple reminders and phone calls. Please look into this matter.

I don't know the reason as why you were not responding.

Kindly call me @89782 44220 or 99080 10926
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Sep 12, 2016

IFB

Dear Isht,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you.

Alternatively you can also write to us at customerservice@ifbglobal.com along with your contact details and we will help resolve your issue.

IFB Team
Isht kaur
 
Sep 5, 2016

complaint not attended

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I have been the your customer since last 3 years. I have encountered a problem with my washing machine last week for which i reported to the customer care in amritsar. The technician visited 2 days after i filed the complaint and told me that the spare part is needed. Since then i am waiting but i did not get any response. And today when i made a call to the same office the told me to call 2 hours later. And told me to wait for another week. No one is so free to wait for dem for 15 days. Your company is giving the worst service. I have never encountered such service before from any other company. kindly respond to my request as soon as possible.

Thanking you
your customer
Rajwinder kaur
Pralay.
 
Aug 28, 2016

Non maintenance of IFB Microwave Oven after taking AMC

sir

I have taken AMC for IFB Microwave Oven. But IFB technician and customer care is befooling us from one month. They unable to provide service and my repeated complain regarding non working of Oven still unresolved since 2nd Aug 2016.

Pralay Ranjan
Desh raj Prasher
 
Aug 20, 2016

Washing machine sevice

the machine is not working properly the machine filter system get affected there are many other parts which are not at proper service so please report immidiately
narenderkumarj
 
Aug 17, 2016

donot rectify fault since 6 yrs whenever two AMC HAS EXPIRED/ currently since 4/07/2016

sir/madam
your company cc service is the worst service in the world. I have a executive plus washing machine whenever I purchase , it is not washing properly, three issue are since purchasing of washing machine. 1. donot taking water properly 2. donot spin the clothes properly / some time spin/ some time donot spin. 3. donot washing clothes properly.Now 4. shocking (electricity current ) also since 2/8/16 I get many complaints since last 6 years , taking AMC , paid visit charges,last visit charges paid on 4/7/16 and parts charges last part charges paid on 11/8/2016. But all time your technician either attend complaints on mobile close/cancelled/resolve complaints or if he visit only for taking money for visit charges , parts charges, or AMC charges or/and misguide us with many views/THOUTHS etc.AND goes out as speed of aeroplane. and said I have-not time to check full process of machine if u have problem call me back etc.... AND HARASS CUSTOMER MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY BY MANY WAYS. YOUR SENIORS ALSO HAVE SAME ATTITUDE.
your frustrated customer
NAMAN JAIN
SUMAN RANI JAIN
9958263430
9213130717
9818434083
9015440924
EMAIL: nj.mamc@gmail.com
narenderkumarj@gmail.com
current residence add: 1/10574 A STREET NO 2 MOHAN PARK NAVEEN SHAHADRA DELHI -110032

OLD ADD:X-2304 street no 11 raghuber Pura No 2 Gandhi Nagar Delhi -110031
MITA DAS
 
Aug 12, 2016

Replacement of defective detergent dispenser drawer

Detergent dispenser drawer is coming out from the machine , it is not working properly.Please send your engineer to attend the same. My IFB washing machine model No is EVA SX 6.00 KG 700 RPM.
Please co-operate.

NARAYAN CHANDRA DAS
Mob:- 9433663272
Email. nc1981.sm@gmail.com
customerservice@ifbglobal.com
 
Aug 7, 2016

IFB

Dear Sriram,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers: 1860 425 5678 Other subscribers: 1800 3000 5678  Email id: customerservice@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.   

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - yi
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    online sbi - stete Bank of India
    STETE BANK OF INDIA Costmber care no....
    ESIC - Complaint Regarding Malhandling and Mismanagement of...
    To, The Medical Superintendant, ESIC Model...
    HDFC Life Insurance Policy - djhfhk
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    GUJARAT POLICE/ TRAFFICE POLICE - Lapta my brother
    Dear sir 7/1/2017 Saturday My brother lapta h...
    MI Power Bank - Not working
    Mi power bank not working plz change it order no...
    cash deposit machine - fsfu
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    Teen Patti by Octro inc - Chips
    Muje teen patti mai 7cr chips chahiye par par main by kar...
    Greater Noida Authority - street's problems
    Today in vill- tugalpur one street near Bharat ghar face...
    LG Electronics - LG Fridge Repairing - incompetent service provided by your...
    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN This is to bring your urgent...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username