Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFBI

Jyotika Mishra
 
Apr 10, 2014

complain

i want to join IFBI .is this really providing 100% job or not??is it a really genuine one..
knitishp
 
Mar 14, 2014

ifbi icici fake po program

hi frends
i cleared icici po program online aptitude test and went for gd pi n they clearly said that there is majority of sales they will provide sales job n many more things if ny1 want to save there future plzz cl me 9555135357 donf get cheated ifbi icici both are fake ....even private bank thinks that student r fool if u ifbi n private banks want money den beg us like beggers we will pay u but dont cheat otherwise u guys will have to pay much more think twice before making fool

regards
Nitish
Shrivya K
 
Feb 21, 2014

Faculty

Hi friends...

I have completed my BE and working in a small scale industry i got an offer from ifbi as faculty as .net trainee please let me know the what should i do now plz suggest me...

Thank u
Manasa
jaya04smiles@yahoo.com
 
Dec 22, 2013

jaya04smiles@yahoo.com

Hiii Guys.

My Name is Jaya and I have pursued PGDB course from IFBI Mumbai. While counselling they assured me that I will get job once I complete my course within 4 mnths and I can choose the jobs that they provide. But it was all FAKE!!!!
Forget about placing in a bank first of all they are not at all concerned if you get a job or not. Only they need money and nothing else. once you complete the course they will call you for 3-4 months to inform about placments and they never get back later. The Jobs they get is ONLY Sales and nothing more.
Guys if you want to go for Sales job only then please do not wate ur parents hard earn money here. I wasted 62000 rs in ifbi and yet no jobs from last 1 and half years.
There are many Placements outside who do not charge you anything and place you in Banks. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not waste your money by getting into IFBI
immujosh
 
Oct 31, 2013

Irresponsible

Today i went to IFBI chennai , I was made to wait for 2 Hours . Then I asked the receptionist , she told me to "wait" again. Then i shouted at the receptionist , i asked where to complaint about this irresponsible environment for the graduates. A man came from a cabin and told me " You have to wait sir , I have to attend you , so you have to wait and u cannot complain about anybody here ". Then he went into his cabin and started chatting with his colleagues. I have never seen such an irresponsible people any where . And also i didnt expect this from "NIIT" .
shar.prav
 
Oct 27, 2013

Query about IFBI Axis Bank PGDRB with job guarntee

Please Some one tell me about IFBI axis bank PGDRB. IFBI persons said that they provide offer letter before course starts and after 4 months axis bank gives joining guaranteed. IS THIS FAKE OR TRUE PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS.
vigneshvin
 
Sep 4, 2013

dont agree

Hi guys!!!!!

I would like to tell one thing one of my friend completed B.E. He didn't get any job after completing it. So he joined in ifbi for banking course and waited for around 3 months after completing the course at ifbi bangalore. Then he got a placed as assistant manager at KVB bank. It all depends upon how well you perform in an interview and the guys who attended along with him was rejected just because of poor communication and analytical skills. No institute will provide you 100% placements. they will just teach you and guide you for all interview in some cases thats it rest all are in our hands.
Cheechee
 
Jul 20, 2013

Fake

Hi people, i would like to tell everyone especially those who struggle to get money or there with out jobs not to go for IFBI courses. They are utter fake. When you got there for the 1st time, the counselors will try all possible ways to woo you saying ul surely get placed in a nice job and nice position but thats not at al true. I finished the course 6 months back with great difficulty, i left a good paying job to begin my career in banking industry as it was my dream job. I took loan from a bank, left my job and tuk up dis course but nothing was gud. Except for the faculty members nothing was gud. Few ppl frm our batch had struggled hard to get money and with so many commitments v thot v wil give a try as it is for our future. Like sumbody has said, dey offer either sales or 12000 jobs wich any person can get with out pursuing this course. Please dont waste ur money here, it wil b utter waste n ul regret in future. Very few among 22 ppl got jobs n rest went on, on their own. V all screwed our life and i was so depressed after investing 75000 rs oly for this course. I was bankrupt at the end and joined an MNC to earn my livelihood now. Please please please, don blive dem and take up courses there. Ders nothing except for Axis and ICICI and ul have to pay extra 18 - 20000 for that course. They are money looters and cheaters. This is just a gist what i have written here to caution my friends. Please please please share this and help ppl getting cheated. Thank you
Mursheed Lyfe
 
Apr 18, 2013

Fake

IFBI is totally fake.. they will say the job is of operations, no sales, salary range from 2.2 to 2.5 lakh P.A(19-23k P.M).. but the actual salary is 15000 P.M only.. course fees is 1 lakh approx (98000).. & the job is of sales + all kinds of operations..& job time is from 9 AM sharp till 6:30 & beyond.. sometimes 9pm ... but they don't even pay Bonus for extra work they make U do..I did my PGDBO & got scammed ... Come on ICICI.. even Call centers pay Bonus .. shame on IFBI & ICICI for cheating students & making money in such cheap way.. Please spread these messages everywhere .. specially in facebook as its the most popular site for young generation to actually be aware..
shailika
 
Mar 23, 2013

fraud offer

Hi
i took admission in PGDB course in this fake and fraud institution in the month of November 2011 ,while taking admission the counselor told me that i would be getting operational job in any of the reputed bank and i paid somewhat 70 thousand to them as a course fee..the course lasted for about 6 months and all students were suppose to get placed in next 3 months after completion of the course but I waited for about 6 months for the placements and all. finally the day came when we got a mail from the help desk stating that there is an opening for trade and Forex in Indusind bank,so I went through and joined the organisation,but when i got to work with them ,then i got to know that i would not @ all be dealing with trade & Forex rather i would be dealing only in CASA and Revenue based products, and the organisation hire's 12th pass out's for the same profile and being an post graduate i dint deserve such a job which doesn't require any specialization and skill's,then i realized that i have been cheated as indusind had not hired us for the Forex but fr CASA.
So this institution known as NIIT IFBI is nothing but just a fraudulent and fake institute, and its been more then an year and most of the students form our batch are still unemployed as this IFBI couldn't help and assist them getting jobs.
Such a worst institution i mistaken had taken admission in,now i don't want another to waste their time as well as money.
So please d take care before taking admissions in fraud and worst institution and make proper investigation before getting in.
prasenjitmondal3
 
Jan 11, 2013

IFBI a great fraud

Friends the most big and great proof of fraud IFBI is when you apply for this course none of the banks will give you loan as there is no job guarantee.they provide offer letter of IFBI and say that this is an offer letter given by IFBI.Only join IFBI when they will provide an offer letter where ICICI is clearly mentioned in the upper page of the offer letter.user 658618 i think u got the answer.
aravindpadman
 
Dec 8, 2012

ifbi chennai

Ifbi people say they conduct separate interview for ifbi candidates for KVB Ass manager post. If we clear that exam , we will be provided 1 month training course for rs35000, then placement. is it true? Now am jobless . is it worth doing.. am from chennai. they say exam on jan 6..
nisha2290
 
Nov 16, 2012

query regarding ifbi guwahati

hey friends.......i want admission in ifbi in january....but u said that its a "fraud" so nw m afraid...............plz suggest me
Dhinesh
 
Nov 15, 2012

IFBI Chennai Mylapore is Fraud Company.dont attend exam on 18-11-2012 thats a eyewash.

Hi I am Dhinesh From Madurai.I have registered in IFBI Chennai Mylapore Branch for PGDBB (KVB) Course,They collected RS 500 for Registration.They said, "First we will conduct IBPS Exam through online in their institute and those who get pass ,then there will be a Personal Interview from IFBI side , in third level there will be another interview from KVB HR side. After that 1 month course will be conducted for that students have to pay RS 35000,After successful finishing candidates will get Assistant Manager job in KVB with 4 lakhs per annum " .So i registered myself on 5-11-2012 and also paid 500.They said "IBPS exam will conduct on 18-11-2012,in-between we will call you directly to collect hall ticket " .

but still they didn't call even they didn't mail. i was calling and trying to contact them for past two days but they didn't attending my number and also another friends number .so now i contacted some existing students they also said this is a Fraud and Cheating institute don't believe it.so friends please don't believe them and don't pay to them and don't get cheated by them .
bharath12
 
Oct 17, 2012

querry regarding ifbi chennai

hello guys, Am m ram. recently i have left my job and yesterday i saw a ad in newspaper reg ifbi.. thought of joining the course can any 1 help me regarding these. temme whetheer it will be advisible to join these course...
Shivraj S.
 
Aug 16, 2012

IFBI JOB

should i take admission at ifbi in delhi? what about its 100% job assurance commitment?????
Soniya786 Send email
 
Aug 15, 2012

FRAUD

Hi We done Our IFBI 4m (Thane Branch Mumbai Maharashtra) There all female staff working like (1) Ketki (2) Komal (3) Ruchi (4) Susmita and one of great people his name is Nikhil Mahtre. When we visited there they talking like she all is our girl friend and make us full so please don't believe in ifbi's fake girlfriend because they seat there only make for full the student and please it's our request don't take admission in this fake institutions.

Now we all inform to Raj Thakre MNS leader so he told us that we will take action's for this class so we hope as soon as possible our Raj Sir will do something for this fake class.
IFBI Assist Send email
 
Jun 1, 2012

REGARDING REFUND

Dear Deepika,

IFBI’s student care cell – IFBI Assist - is keen to resolve all your doubts and issues that you may have. Your refund cheque reflecting the fee difference between the two programs is ready at your center, net of taxes already paid. We have also intimated you to come and collect the same. In view of the same, we tried calling you, however your mobile no# is switched off. Please email ifbi.assist@niit.com immediately with your updated/alternate number so that we can resolve your queries swiftly. Upon receiving your email with contact details, we will quickly get in touch with you to solve the matter.

Best Wishes,
IFBI Assist
Pratibha Tandon 23 Send email
 
May 21, 2012

FRAUD

here in ifbi lucknow(up) they provide placement in icici bank for pgdbo course students, bt very late in 5-6 months! my some batchmates are being placed in recent in rajasthan and up itself, i m still waiting for my placement!
Swapnil Kulkarni Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

complain against threat

ifbi also made me fool. they gave me admission in pgdbo course, but last day of my course they downgrade my course to pgdfs. bandre- mumbai center head BINDU spoiled my career. they took out 88000 rs from me but they are hesitating to give my refund amount which is balance between pgdbo and pgdfs cpurse. they assure u to place in icici branch, but now a days pgdbo student done the job ocf cross selling in icici branch, before getting admission there they assure u to give you job in bank but in realty they don't give any job in bank but they will give u job in call center or any selling job. they made me fool my friend aditya surve, amit banka, prashant yadav. if u have any doubt and query so call on my no. 8291469404. i'm ready to help you.
Swapnil Kulkarni Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

complain against threat

at mumbai bandra branch ifbi made me fool. my name is swapnil dilip kulkarni. they gave me admission in pgdbo course. at the end of the day they down grade my course to pgdfs. bandra center head BINDU spoiled my career, they tokk out 88000 rs from me and gave me stupid reason that there is deviation between my 10th and 12 th standard, so we couldn't place u icici branch and give me call center job. even in pgdbo course they don't give u job in banking opearation, they will place u back office or by mistaken if u place in branch icici will force u for cross selling. so don't take admission overthere. they also made me fool me my friend aditya sawant, amit banka, prashant yadav, this is my contact no. 8291469404. if u have any doubt call me. i'm ready to help u. try to get job on your hard work. don't depend on ifbi or any stupid institute
Nidhibhz Send email
 
Jan 29, 2012

Job Garantee

I M PALNING TO GET ADMISSION IN IFBI PLZ SUGGEST ME m decision is right or not?
User658618
 
Jan 29, 2012

Job Garantee

I M PALNING TO GET ADMISSION IN IFBI PLZ SUGGEST ME m decision is right or not?
Aju.Bapi Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

complain against threat

However, I would suggest the above statement is absolutely true. but the mobile number provided is wrong. Though I am a victim. Please call me any time. I will guide you very sure.

Contact me : Bapi : +91 7204509156
+91 8762400162


Also contact me: Ajit: +91 9611583250
+91 9035417104
Raghu369 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

FRAUD

yes ifbi is a fraud even in bangalore

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Cinepolis India - ticket not booked amt debited
    On 14 April 2014 I have booked two online ticket from...
    Vijay Tv - SHIVAM SERIAL,VIJAY TV
    PLZ TELECST SHIVAM SERIAL, WE ARE SYING OF NOT SEEING LORD...
    Ibps - wrong passing date filled in SBI po
    Sir, I have wrongly entered my passing date as 18 /7/2012...
    Cadbury - what happened to the great cadbury chocolates
    Hi there I just purchased so many cadbury products because...
    IOCL - land rentals
    Shivshankar Service Station Girdhar Indian Oil Dealers,...
    BBC LOTTERY BOARD - True or Fake
    Dear Sir/Mam I got a email that I won five hundred...
    property - illegal bussiness
    Respected sir, This is about a business man who is...
    Electicity APCPDCL - power cut in Pragathi nagar,hyderabad
    Hello sir, I'm a software employee staying with a...
    passportindia.gov.in - police verification not clear
    My name is shailesh abarao deshmukh my file number is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username