Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFBI

Swapna Sweety
 
Jun 15, 2016

Fake Fake Fake....Waste of Money and Waste of Time. I am Begging you. Dont Join anywhere in IFBI

Brothers and Sisters, Please don't join in IFBI. It is fake assured job provided institute. Especially don't join in Indiranagar branch. There, Shilpa and Surendar Reddy will be there. They will tell everything lies only. after completion class room training, for internship, takes 4 or 5 months time to get offer letter. In internship also, only sales. 100% sales. so I am begging you, dont join anywhere in IFBI. Please.............
pradeep sri
 
Jun 12, 2016

institute of finance banking and insurance

Please friends don't join in Ifbi. Yes they will offer you 100% job but once after joining in job then will put pressure on you . You have to do sales . Each person will have targets monthly. Pls pls try another job before joining. Don't waste your money.
arif ali ansari
 
Jun 11, 2016

information

Hello , I want to join ifbi Patna??is it fraud???
Please help Frnd...do they provide placement or not???
zuci
 
Apr 30, 2016

NEED SUGGESTION

Hi,

I am zuci. I am in madurai. I got an oppurtunity from NIIT to join PGDBO course with 92000 course fee. They assured me that I will get
job after completion of 6 months course. I am confused regarding joining this course.

Please anyone suggest me that whether I have to join this course or not?

Should I get job after completing this course?
b.ashwini
 
Apr 4, 2016

complaint about i want to join niit pgdbo

i want to join pgdbo program they said that 3 mnths training and three mnths internship after that with in howmany days the will allocate our work location please please inform me
Anshul Sahu
 
Apr 1, 2016

Placement

Dear Sir
My name is Anshul Sahu.
My Program Name : Post Graduate Diploma In Banking
Student ID : S15I200600056
Registration No. : R15I200600056
Batch Code : B160010
Study Center : IFBI Bhopal
with due respect i want to state you that i have completed my PGDBP course on March2015 and not posted anywhere till now.
i am waiting for the posting from till now.so i request to you to look after the matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.
Thanks&Regards
Anshul Sahu
8718889674
viral soni
 
Feb 28, 2016

I want apply ifbi course

I am viral,
I was already completed b.com I want to register ifbi in banking course but b.com in 1sem have catty so I will applicable ifbi or not..?
Annie_22
 
Dec 12, 2015

Fake promisis

I am a PG student who recently got a call from IFBI Gurgaon. They wanted to know my academic profile and then offered my the PGDBO course. Being a masters in mathematics my obvious instinct was to reject their offer. I can get better options any day. However, the man insisted and subsequently connected me to their Guwahati office. It took me great efforts to evade this institute! Just want to tell all the job aspirants out there...no institution can provide a good job just like that. So instead of spending thousands on fraud institutions, it's better to spend that money on books and apply for job interviews and competitive exams!! Good luck people! Don't let IFBI and it's promises fool you!!!!
pradeep sri
 
Dec 6, 2015

ifbi

this ifbi-pgdbo program is completely a fraud course ........... in interview they said your job will not include sales . but after joining in job in icici bank they are saying to do 40% sales.. i'ts completely a money waste program . i wasted my father hard earning 1lakh rupees. friends think before joining in ifbi please...........
ved mendiratta
 
Dec 1, 2015

washing machini

Washing clothes rust and oil patches no response by service center my id 10132056 ln name Ritamendiratta
Mobil no 09810303852
bhuvaneshwari tamiz selvan
 
Nov 22, 2015

whether can get job through ifbi certificates

Hi guys. I am bhuvaneshwari. I have a doubt can u pls help me? Actualy i got placed in icici bank bangalore nw i am doing internship aftr completing the internship i wil receive my ifbi certificate aftr 3 month is thr any possible to get job in some other banks through this certificate? Whether this certificate will be helpful for our future?
Prerna Agnihotri
 
Oct 2, 2015

Not received certificate for pgdbo course completed in Nov 2010

To whomsoever it may concern

I'm totally dissatisfied with the services and response centre of ifbi and niit. This is highly unprofessional and poor services rendered by the Institute.
I have not received certificate for the PGDBO Course (Post Graduate Diploma in Banking operations) which I have completed in Nov 2010. It's more than 5 years and nobody is assisting to get the same.
I visited ifbi centre in Rajouri Garden, New delhi and met Mr. Pranay from admin department. They have marked the mail to mumbai department and also advised to contact ifbi helpline no. 18002668000. No revert has been received so far from the centre and Phone banking officer provided  mail id of ifbi assist for further proceedings. I wrote a mailer to the said email id of Ifbi.assist@niit.com and received the response that contact the centre from where the course was completed.
I'm in urgent need of this certificate. Please assist in arranging the same else provide me contact points of Ifbi head so that I can escalate this issue to higher authorities. Please find below details:


1) Student name : Prerna Chawla

2) Student ID : S11I200900006

3) Registration Number : R11I200900006

4) Ifbi Apr-jun 2010 academic session Application no. -  Del-209-jun10-00019

Regards,
Prerna Chawla
divyask
 
Sep 7, 2015

fee refund

To Whomsoever it may concern,
iI went to ifbi at raipur, i have inform that i would not be able to join the course due to some personal problems. Unfortunately, they are ignoring me. Not even replyng to my calls. There is no proper procedure or anything in this company everything seems to be fake. I have spoken to the representative in ifbi call centre they say that Center decision is final.
No help... till now
Ipratik
 
Aug 27, 2015

IFBI

Hi guys...i am gonna take admission for PGDBO programm at ifbi pune. They promised me giving 22000 pm salary with manager level post in icici bank after successful comlpetion of course. Course fee is 80000. Please guide and tell behind truths ....is it fake
Kewal Gada
 
Jul 17, 2015

Rejecting just Cz I was overqualified and I didn't had attitude

I was just reject because they gave reason that I didn't got attitude and my weakness is impatience and anger but tell me one thing then how uh could pass Marathi medium school people who doesn't know Marathi and you fail and English guy how much money uh take to do this it's an Fraud company who do cheating for 500 rs with the student
priyasin
 
Jul 16, 2015

Is there any fees??

INDIAN FINANCIAL SERVICES SECTOR AWAITS YOU

DHFL, one of India's leading housing finance companies in association with NIIT University & NIIT IFBI launches a one year Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Services. Successful candidates will be placed with DHFL as management trainees.


ONE YEAR POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN FINANCIAL SERVICES


Duration: 12 months

Intensive learning (9 months residential classroom learning + 3 months internship)



Earn while you learn :


Monthly grant of Rs.2,500/- during the initial classroom learning of 9 months

Monthly stipend of Rs.18,000/- during internship of 3 months at any of DHFL's Branches/Offices.

After successful completion of the course, candidates will be absorbed by DHFL as Management Trainees with a consolidated Annual CTC of Rs. 3,50,000/-.



Eligibility Criteria :


Graduate in any discipline with minimum 50% marks in the full time program

Age: Less than or equal to 26 years as on July 30, 2015
I got this mail in my gmail , in this mail they didn't mention any fees is there any fees?
Harpy
 
Jun 7, 2015

View asking for ifbi pgdbo

hi guys and guls i am jaideep i would like to know the marits and demarits of this pgdbo programme plz plz plz plz plz guide me that ifbi will placed me in bank or it is fraud
priya5212
 
Apr 23, 2015

ifbi is not fraud

ifbi is not fraud in all places.because ifbi madurai is good for pgdbo.many of my friends got placed and they are working in icici now.so it depends on the location.we cant simply say that ifbi is fraud.madurai ifbi is best.
Devansh4
 
Apr 13, 2015

its free ?

i got a e-mail & call from IFBI they said they provide for 5 weeks free training program for B.com candidates after 3 round of interview ...so it is true that they provide free training for 5 weeks....? please help now what to do..
ParameshChilukuri
 
Sep 28, 2014

IFBI Hyderabad

Guys....I had seen few complaints about IFBI for locations other than Hyderabad. But I could strongly assist IFBI located in Hyd (Bhasheerbagh) is a good one to join. I done my training here and now posted as Banking officer at ICICI Towers Gachibowli.. PBDBO program is really a right choice for job aspirants. I am assuring about only PGDBO and not others like PGDB+ and all on which I absolutely don't have any knowledge to suggest. If you are really scare with fee structure than go for EMI loan options with which you can come to know the intensity of their promises. Vertex point to noted is I am not disgusting about other programs rather saying I don't have any idea so please don't get any negative impression on other programs with my feedback.

I had have a worse situation when I about to join IFBI as I got with bad comments when google out but with a heavy heart I was stepped in but now I am happy as I got into ICICI. Don't waste your time by keep on thinking whether to join or not, just have your slippers and walk into bank branches to get confirmed. No one will knock our door to guide us, we have to make a move to know the facts.

DON'T LOOSE THE APPORTUNITY GUYS AS ALL WE KNOW WHAT A JOB REALLY MEANS TO US.. GOOD LUCK..

-- Swathi Bogaram
rekha94
 
Aug 9, 2014

Want to Know that IFBI Fake or Not

Dear Sir/mam,
I Read All Comments of Those Student who has completed this course in IFBI but they did not get any job. and they Lost 80,000 Above. and they all Are telling that this company is Fake. I want to Right Dissension about IFBI.
shps
 
Aug 1, 2014

Certificate

i along with some of my friends completed a course named 'Advanced Diploma in Trade and Foreign Exchange' IFBI Jayanagar Bangalore. We were promised a Certificate on completion (or passing out with 75%)...however, after repeated reminders from our end and many promises even in writing from IFBI Bangalore and Delhi, even after 4 months we are yet to recieve the same...we now feel it was just a waste to have attended this course paying about ₹ 18,000/-...is anybody at IFBI seeing this...
ifbistudents2014
 
Jul 6, 2014

fake examination

we are the student of ifbi currently batch going on started (7th june 2014) . some of my friends are giving exams and they are 100% confident that they will clear out . but the results comes and the result come they are failed . and my dear friends are not satisfied and they have questioning themself how they are failed, hey haved discused wuestion in clases and they where 100% right and even they got failed and again at the time of re-examination when they paid 500/- and give re-exam that time they get passed this is all nonsense crab to earn extra money from students. they are not fool from that extend . Even they all have said show us where they are wrong letz they rectify the answer came from faculty sorry we cant help. again my friends where requesting so much they where like pay 500 and give exams you will get passed. this is not the way to encourage student . students gets in dipression and low down there confident .even they all have paid more then 80000 /- . tell me is 80000/- the lower amount for middle class people ?? we are paying you more then your expectation . . we need trustfull faculty for our batch and who encourage us for the career building and make our future set .
girish8675
 
Jun 18, 2014

know more about IFBI

I had called IFBI. They told me for PGDB+ course they are taking money of 84275/- in bhubaneswar IFBI centre. They will give job in reputed banks at the end of course completion. If anybody have any information regarding this pls tell me.
Jyotika Mishra
 
Apr 10, 2014

complain

i want to join IFBI .is this really providing 100% job or not??is it a really genuine one..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    reliance energy - Frequently supply failed
    I AM LIVING IN JOGESHWARI EAST FROM LAST THREE NIGHTS...
    MYNTRA - worst service by MYNTRA
    Hi I have ordered the 5 T-shirts(Order number: 125688501 )...
    sab tv - Jeannie aur juju season 2 plzzzz
    jeannie aur juju season 2 plzz plz Plz plz humbly...
    bses rajdhani power limited - No electricity since 3 hrs
    We are facing problems as no electricity in...
    INB Pilani Soft Lab Pvt. Ltd - wrong transaction
    I have booked a ticket in redbus.in with the amount of...
    ford indiA - Water Leakage in the Car
    I have bought a new car from SC Ford Malad, Mumbai Model...
    tikona - Internet not working for over a month
    Bad customer service, my internet has not been working for...
    First flight courier - consignment not delivered
    Please look into the matter as i have send a urgent...
    Airtel - BAD NETWORK and Not Registered airtelmoney
    9717022676 this number will not be registered in...
    Star Jalsa - BODHUBORON Konok
    ei serial e khali konok ar chotama e jotosob konok...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username