Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFBI

Rohipp
 
Jan 20, 2017

Fake promise

Dear sir I have completed PGDB from ifbi Lucknow when I give interview they told me you have been selected in pgdb but don't worry ofter one month we can opgret you in pgdbo I am asking are you sure otherwise I am will not taken admission they says I M sure just take admission but it's fake it's not true and I also have lots of dream and I also paid free so that's why I couldn't leave this and I am just waiting all promised but it's fake I join Feb 2016 and completed course jully 2016 but ofter one year I am not getting a job and I am a PGDB student please find out me any job dear sir my id r16i209900008 AP id s16i209900008 and batch coad 17004 thank you sir mail id raghvendrapandey95@gmail.com Mobil 9198428991
Rohipp
 
Jan 20, 2017

Fake promise

Dear sir I have completed PGDB from ifbi Lucknow when I give interview they told me you have been selected in pgdb but don't worry ofter one month we can opgret you in pgdbo I am asking are you sure otherwise I am will not taken admission they says I M sure just take admission but it's fake it's not true and I also have lots of dream and I also paid free so that's why I couldn't leave this and I am just waiting all promised but it's fake I join Feb and completed course jully but ofter one year I am not getting a job and I am a PGDB student please find out me any job dear sir my id r16i209900008 AP id s16i209900008 and batch coad 17004 thank you sir mail id raghvendrapandey95@gmail.com Mobil 9198428991
Nehali Berde
 
Jan 2, 2017

placement

Contact details
Nehali Berde
mobile no. 9029549535
Nehali Berde
 
Jan 2, 2017

Placement

Dear Sir
My name is Nehali Berde
My Program Name: Post Graduate Diploma In Banking
Student ID : S16I100500007
Registration No. : R16I100500007
Batch Code : B160010
Study Center : IFBI Thane
with due respect i want to state you that i have completed my PGDBP course on Decmber2015 and not posted anywhere till now.
I am waiting for the posting from till now.so i request to you to look after the matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards

Nehali Berde
अमोल साताळकर
 
Dec 22, 2016

Ifbi bhopal

Hii guys
Today in my college held campus interview for icici bank . after selection they tell there scheme this guys are from ifbi institute bhopal .
They tell selected candidate that they will give offer latter of icici bank directely after selecting in bhopal interview . is that true ???
After 3 month training program of cost rs 92000 /-
They will give joinig letter of icici bank and after that 3month have stipend of rs 8200 after completing the 3month apprentice the bank will give 2.4 lac package /annum is this true ?????
Is there anyone tell the trueth???
Vishal Sukla
 
Nov 22, 2016

ifbi guwahati placement enquiry

Does this institution provide 100% placement?? I m very confused?? Any ex students?
7891025535
 
Nov 8, 2016

fee refund/fake joying

Hello sir,
I'm saroj Mali
Sir mene 11/7/2016 ko exam diya tha meerut Krishna avenue nehru road senter.! Whaa neeha lutra he exam krwaya tha by amit.(ajay Singh) or muse 27000 thousand liye the ...than second time us person me 24000 liye or muje 10 augast ki jwahr nagar Jaipur ka joyning latter & hazratganj lucknow ki pey slip di thi. Name problam ki wjah se whaa joying nhi krwayi or 1 September me Durgapura jaipur ka latter diya Jo bank walo  ne fek joynig btaya he...!
Men's ab tk 75000rup.jma krwadiye he or joying bhi nhi huyi aap ka system ke log isme involved he.
SIR . please refund my fee./joyning
The all documents attachment thare!
Whenever I completed  to exction.
Ramya sree muppaneni
 
Nov 5, 2016

Fake

I would never recommend anybody to join in ifbi. .am telling you don't join in ifbi ..it's waste of your time and money. .people at ifbi are very convincing they want to make business...so they may convince you towards joining in the institution..it is just fuck
Arun chetry
 
Oct 7, 2016

Its not fake

Hi everyone
If u want to go bank than u have to do sales in any bank u have to do 40% sales if I is good platform for student I am ex student of ifbi guwahati kindly note its provide placement not fake one
anu kapoor
 
Sep 16, 2016

regarding course details

i am enrolled for PGDB+ IN CHANDIARH ifbi centre. My friend was interested for ifbi PGDBO course and she had visited at ifbi center of ambala and she got 49% marks in 10th and more than 50% in 12th and graduation and she had been told thar she can apply for pgdbo prog. But when i was visited at ifbi chandigarh center they had informe me that i am not eligible for PGDBO course because of 48.8% marks in 10th. Respected sir, please clear my cofusion why so difference in eligibility criteria of ifbi centres. Please guide me accurate criteria so that no candidate can be misguided.

Regards
Anu Kapoor
7404199851
Swapna Sweety
 
Jun 15, 2016

Fake Fake Fake....Waste of Money and Waste of Time. I am Begging you. Dont Join anywhere in IFBI

Brothers and Sisters, Please don't join in IFBI. It is fake assured job provided institute. Especially don't join in Indiranagar branch. There, Shilpa and Surendar Reddy will be there. They will tell everything lies only. after completion class room training, for internship, takes 4 or 5 months time to get offer letter. In internship also, only sales. 100% sales. so I am begging you, dont join anywhere in IFBI. Please.............
pradeep sri
 
Jun 12, 2016

institute of finance banking and insurance

Please friends don't join in Ifbi. Yes they will offer you 100% job but once after joining in job then will put pressure on you . You have to do sales . Each person will have targets monthly. Pls pls try another job before joining. Don't waste your money.
arif ali ansari
 
Jun 11, 2016

information

Hello , I want to join ifbi Patna??is it fraud???
Please help Frnd...do they provide placement or not???
zuci
 
Apr 30, 2016

NEED SUGGESTION

Hi,

I am zuci. I am in madurai. I got an oppurtunity from NIIT to join PGDBO course with 92000 course fee. They assured me that I will get
job after completion of 6 months course. I am confused regarding joining this course.

Please anyone suggest me that whether I have to join this course or not?

Should I get job after completing this course?
b.ashwini
 
Apr 4, 2016

complaint about i want to join niit pgdbo

i want to join pgdbo program they said that 3 mnths training and three mnths internship after that with in howmany days the will allocate our work location please please inform me
Anshul Sahu
 
Apr 1, 2016

Placement

Dear Sir
My name is Anshul Sahu.
My Program Name : Post Graduate Diploma In Banking
Student ID : S15I200600056
Registration No. : R15I200600056
Batch Code : B160010
Study Center : IFBI Bhopal
with due respect i want to state you that i have completed my PGDBP course on March2015 and not posted anywhere till now.
i am waiting for the posting from till now.so i request to you to look after the matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.
Thanks&Regards
Anshul Sahu
8718889674
viral soni
 
Feb 28, 2016

I want apply ifbi course

I am viral,
I was already completed b.com I want to register ifbi in banking course but b.com in 1sem have catty so I will applicable ifbi or not..?
Annie_22
 
Dec 12, 2015

Fake promisis

I am a PG student who recently got a call from IFBI Gurgaon. They wanted to know my academic profile and then offered my the PGDBO course. Being a masters in mathematics my obvious instinct was to reject their offer. I can get better options any day. However, the man insisted and subsequently connected me to their Guwahati office. It took me great efforts to evade this institute! Just want to tell all the job aspirants out there...no institution can provide a good job just like that. So instead of spending thousands on fraud institutions, it's better to spend that money on books and apply for job interviews and competitive exams!! Good luck people! Don't let IFBI and it's promises fool you!!!!
pradeep sri
 
Dec 6, 2015

ifbi

this ifbi-pgdbo program is completely a fraud course ........... in interview they said your job will not include sales . but after joining in job in icici bank they are saying to do 40% sales.. i'ts completely a money waste program . i wasted my father hard earning 1lakh rupees. friends think before joining in ifbi please...........
ved mendiratta
 
Dec 1, 2015

washing machini

Washing clothes rust and oil patches no response by service center my id 10132056 ln name Ritamendiratta
Mobil no 09810303852
bhuvaneshwari tamiz selvan
 
Nov 22, 2015

whether can get job through ifbi certificates

Hi guys. I am bhuvaneshwari. I have a doubt can u pls help me? Actualy i got placed in icici bank bangalore nw i am doing internship aftr completing the internship i wil receive my ifbi certificate aftr 3 month is thr any possible to get job in some other banks through this certificate? Whether this certificate will be helpful for our future?
Prerna Agnihotri
 
Oct 2, 2015

Not received certificate for pgdbo course completed in Nov 2010

To whomsoever it may concern

I'm totally dissatisfied with the services and response centre of ifbi and niit. This is highly unprofessional and poor services rendered by the Institute.
I have not received certificate for the PGDBO Course (Post Graduate Diploma in Banking operations) which I have completed in Nov 2010. It's more than 5 years and nobody is assisting to get the same.
I visited ifbi centre in Rajouri Garden, New delhi and met Mr. Pranay from admin department. They have marked the mail to mumbai department and also advised to contact ifbi helpline no. 18002668000. No revert has been received so far from the centre and Phone banking officer provided  mail id of ifbi assist for further proceedings. I wrote a mailer to the said email id of Ifbi.assist@niit.com and received the response that contact the centre from where the course was completed.
I'm in urgent need of this certificate. Please assist in arranging the same else provide me contact points of Ifbi head so that I can escalate this issue to higher authorities. Please find below details:


1) Student name : Prerna Chawla

2) Student ID : S11I200900006

3) Registration Number : R11I200900006

4) Ifbi Apr-jun 2010 academic session Application no. -  Del-209-jun10-00019

Regards,
Prerna Chawla
divyask
 
Sep 7, 2015

fee refund

To Whomsoever it may concern,
iI went to ifbi at raipur, i have inform that i would not be able to join the course due to some personal problems. Unfortunately, they are ignoring me. Not even replyng to my calls. There is no proper procedure or anything in this company everything seems to be fake. I have spoken to the representative in ifbi call centre they say that Center decision is final.
No help... till now
Ipratik
 
Aug 27, 2015

IFBI

Hi guys...i am gonna take admission for PGDBO programm at ifbi pune. They promised me giving 22000 pm salary with manager level post in icici bank after successful comlpetion of course. Course fee is 80000. Please guide and tell behind truths ....is it fake
Kewal Gada
 
Jul 17, 2015

Rejecting just Cz I was overqualified and I didn't had attitude

I was just reject because they gave reason that I didn't got attitude and my weakness is impatience and anger but tell me one thing then how uh could pass Marathi medium school people who doesn't know Marathi and you fail and English guy how much money uh take to do this it's an Fraud company who do cheating for 500 rs with the student

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    google india - Google Doodle
    It being the 23rd of January ,2017, I don't see a...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Refund Not Received
    Hi I booked a ticket on 13-Aug-2016 to be board for...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - ghfg
    Any Complaints Any Problems Any Online Complaints...
    Indian Oversease Bank - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    www.paytm.com - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Sony - stolen my mobile
    dear sir, i have lost my mobile on...
    BANK OF INDIA / DEBIT CUM ATM CARD - money reversal
    I withdraw 10000 from cambay bt i ct receive my cash still...
    APPSC - i havent received an amount of 253rs for group-III
    RESPECTED SIR/MADAM This is suresh.L from tirupathi. i...
    justickets - movie tickets
    Hai sir my name is Tumma Sravan Kumar 11-01-2017 booking...
    SBI Buddy - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username