Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IFBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about IFBI

ParameshChilukuri
 
Sep 28, 2014

IFBI Hyderabad

Guys....I had seen few complaints about IFBI for locations other than Hyderabad. But I could strongly assist IFBI located in Hyd (Bhasheerbagh) is a good one to join. I done my training here and now posted as Banking officer at ICICI Towers Gachibowli.. PBDBO program is really a right choice for job aspirants. I am assuring about only PGDBO and not others like PGDB+ and all on which I absolutely don't have any knowledge to suggest. If you are really scare with fee structure than go for EMI loan options with which you can come to know the intensity of their promises. Vertex point to noted is I am not disgusting about other programs rather saying I don't have any idea so please don't get any negative impression on other programs with my feedback.

I had have a worse situation when I about to join IFBI as I got with bad comments when google out but with a heavy heart I was stepped in but now I am happy as I got into ICICI. Don't waste your time by keep on thinking whether to join or not, just have your slippers and walk into bank branches to get confirmed. No one will knock our door to guide us, we have to make a move to know the facts.

DON'T LOOSE THE APPORTUNITY GUYS AS ALL WE KNOW WHAT A JOB REALLY MEANS TO US.. GOOD LUCK..

-- Swathi Bogaram
rekha94
 
Aug 9, 2014

Want to Know that IFBI Fake or Not

Dear Sir/mam,
I Read All Comments of Those Student who has completed this course in IFBI but they did not get any job. and they Lost 80,000 Above. and they all Are telling that this company is Fake. I want to Right Dissension about IFBI.
shps
 
Aug 1, 2014

Certificate

i along with some of my friends completed a course named 'Advanced Diploma in Trade and Foreign Exchange' IFBI Jayanagar Bangalore. We were promised a Certificate on completion (or passing out with 75%)...however, after repeated reminders from our end and many promises even in writing from IFBI Bangalore and Delhi, even after 4 months we are yet to recieve the same...we now feel it was just a waste to have attended this course paying about ₹ 18,000/-...is anybody at IFBI seeing this...
ifbistudents2014
 
Jul 6, 2014

fake examination

we are the student of ifbi currently batch going on started (7th june 2014) . some of my friends are giving exams and they are 100% confident that they will clear out . but the results comes and the result come they are failed . and my dear friends are not satisfied and they have questioning themself how they are failed, hey haved discused wuestion in clases and they where 100% right and even they got failed and again at the time of re-examination when they paid 500/- and give re-exam that time they get passed this is all nonsense crab to earn extra money from students. they are not fool from that extend . Even they all have said show us where they are wrong letz they rectify the answer came from faculty sorry we cant help. again my friends where requesting so much they where like pay 500 and give exams you will get passed. this is not the way to encourage student . students gets in dipression and low down there confident .even they all have paid more then 80000 /- . tell me is 80000/- the lower amount for middle class people ?? we are paying you more then your expectation . . we need trustfull faculty for our batch and who encourage us for the career building and make our future set .
girish8675
 
Jun 18, 2014

know more about IFBI

I had called IFBI. They told me for PGDB+ course they are taking money of 84275/- in bhubaneswar IFBI centre. They will give job in reputed banks at the end of course completion. If anybody have any information regarding this pls tell me.
Jyotika Mishra
 
Apr 10, 2014

complain

i want to join IFBI .is this really providing 100% job or not??is it a really genuine one..
knitishp
 
Mar 14, 2014

ifbi icici fake po program

hi frends
i cleared icici po program online aptitude test and went for gd pi n they clearly said that there is majority of sales they will provide sales job n many more things if ny1 want to save there future plzz cl me 9555135357 donf get cheated ifbi icici both are fake ....even private bank thinks that student r fool if u ifbi n private banks want money den beg us like beggers we will pay u but dont cheat otherwise u guys will have to pay much more think twice before making fool

regards
Nitish
Shrivya K
 
Feb 21, 2014

Faculty

Hi friends...

I have completed my BE and working in a small scale industry i got an offer from ifbi as faculty as .net trainee please let me know the what should i do now plz suggest me...

Thank u
Manasa
jaya04smiles@yahoo.com
 
Dec 22, 2013

jaya04smiles@yahoo.com

Hiii Guys.

My Name is Jaya and I have pursued PGDB course from IFBI Mumbai. While counselling they assured me that I will get job once I complete my course within 4 mnths and I can choose the jobs that they provide. But it was all FAKE!!!!
Forget about placing in a bank first of all they are not at all concerned if you get a job or not. Only they need money and nothing else. once you complete the course they will call you for 3-4 months to inform about placments and they never get back later. The Jobs they get is ONLY Sales and nothing more.
Guys if you want to go for Sales job only then please do not wate ur parents hard earn money here. I wasted 62000 rs in ifbi and yet no jobs from last 1 and half years.
There are many Placements outside who do not charge you anything and place you in Banks. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not waste your money by getting into IFBI
immujosh
 
Oct 31, 2013

Irresponsible

Today i went to IFBI chennai , I was made to wait for 2 Hours . Then I asked the receptionist , she told me to "wait" again. Then i shouted at the receptionist , i asked where to complaint about this irresponsible environment for the graduates. A man came from a cabin and told me " You have to wait sir , I have to attend you , so you have to wait and u cannot complain about anybody here ". Then he went into his cabin and started chatting with his colleagues. I have never seen such an irresponsible people any where . And also i didnt expect this from "NIIT" .
shar.prav
 
Oct 27, 2013

Query about IFBI Axis Bank PGDRB with job guarntee

Please Some one tell me about IFBI axis bank PGDRB. IFBI persons said that they provide offer letter before course starts and after 4 months axis bank gives joining guaranteed. IS THIS FAKE OR TRUE PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS.
vigneshvin
 
Sep 4, 2013

dont agree

Hi guys!!!!!

I would like to tell one thing one of my friend completed B.E. He didn't get any job after completing it. So he joined in ifbi for banking course and waited for around 3 months after completing the course at ifbi bangalore. Then he got a placed as assistant manager at KVB bank. It all depends upon how well you perform in an interview and the guys who attended along with him was rejected just because of poor communication and analytical skills. No institute will provide you 100% placements. they will just teach you and guide you for all interview in some cases thats it rest all are in our hands.
Cheechee
 
Jul 20, 2013

Fake

Hi people, i would like to tell everyone especially those who struggle to get money or there with out jobs not to go for IFBI courses. They are utter fake. When you got there for the 1st time, the counselors will try all possible ways to woo you saying ul surely get placed in a nice job and nice position but thats not at al true. I finished the course 6 months back with great difficulty, i left a good paying job to begin my career in banking industry as it was my dream job. I took loan from a bank, left my job and tuk up dis course but nothing was gud. Except for the faculty members nothing was gud. Few ppl frm our batch had struggled hard to get money and with so many commitments v thot v wil give a try as it is for our future. Like sumbody has said, dey offer either sales or 12000 jobs wich any person can get with out pursuing this course. Please dont waste ur money here, it wil b utter waste n ul regret in future. Very few among 22 ppl got jobs n rest went on, on their own. V all screwed our life and i was so depressed after investing 75000 rs oly for this course. I was bankrupt at the end and joined an MNC to earn my livelihood now. Please please please, don blive dem and take up courses there. Ders nothing except for Axis and ICICI and ul have to pay extra 18 - 20000 for that course. They are money looters and cheaters. This is just a gist what i have written here to caution my friends. Please please please share this and help ppl getting cheated. Thank you
Mursheed Lyfe
 
Apr 18, 2013

Fake

IFBI is totally fake.. they will say the job is of operations, no sales, salary range from 2.2 to 2.5 lakh P.A(19-23k P.M).. but the actual salary is 15000 P.M only.. course fees is 1 lakh approx (98000).. & the job is of sales + all kinds of operations..& job time is from 9 AM sharp till 6:30 & beyond.. sometimes 9pm ... but they don't even pay Bonus for extra work they make U do..I did my PGDBO & got scammed ... Come on ICICI.. even Call centers pay Bonus .. shame on IFBI & ICICI for cheating students & making money in such cheap way.. Please spread these messages everywhere .. specially in facebook as its the most popular site for young generation to actually be aware..
shailika
 
Mar 23, 2013

fraud offer

Hi
i took admission in PGDB course in this fake and fraud institution in the month of November 2011 ,while taking admission the counselor told me that i would be getting operational job in any of the reputed bank and i paid somewhat 70 thousand to them as a course fee..the course lasted for about 6 months and all students were suppose to get placed in next 3 months after completion of the course but I waited for about 6 months for the placements and all. finally the day came when we got a mail from the help desk stating that there is an opening for trade and Forex in Indusind bank,so I went through and joined the organisation,but when i got to work with them ,then i got to know that i would not @ all be dealing with trade & Forex rather i would be dealing only in CASA and Revenue based products, and the organisation hire's 12th pass out's for the same profile and being an post graduate i dint deserve such a job which doesn't require any specialization and skill's,then i realized that i have been cheated as indusind had not hired us for the Forex but fr CASA.
So this institution known as NIIT IFBI is nothing but just a fraudulent and fake institute, and its been more then an year and most of the students form our batch are still unemployed as this IFBI couldn't help and assist them getting jobs.
Such a worst institution i mistaken had taken admission in,now i don't want another to waste their time as well as money.
So please d take care before taking admissions in fraud and worst institution and make proper investigation before getting in.
prasenjitmondal3
 
Jan 11, 2013

IFBI a great fraud

Friends the most big and great proof of fraud IFBI is when you apply for this course none of the banks will give you loan as there is no job guarantee.they provide offer letter of IFBI and say that this is an offer letter given by IFBI.Only join IFBI when they will provide an offer letter where ICICI is clearly mentioned in the upper page of the offer letter.user 658618 i think u got the answer.
aravindpadman
 
Dec 8, 2012

ifbi chennai

Ifbi people say they conduct separate interview for ifbi candidates for KVB Ass manager post. If we clear that exam , we will be provided 1 month training course for rs35000, then placement. is it true? Now am jobless . is it worth doing.. am from chennai. they say exam on jan 6..
nisha2290
 
Nov 16, 2012

query regarding ifbi guwahati

hey friends.......i want admission in ifbi in january....but u said that its a "fraud" so nw m afraid...............plz suggest me
Dhinesh
 
Nov 15, 2012

IFBI Chennai Mylapore is Fraud Company.dont attend exam on 18-11-2012 thats a eyewash.

Hi I am Dhinesh From Madurai.I have registered in IFBI Chennai Mylapore Branch for PGDBB (KVB) Course,They collected RS 500 for Registration.They said, "First we will conduct IBPS Exam through online in their institute and those who get pass ,then there will be a Personal Interview from IFBI side , in third level there will be another interview from KVB HR side. After that 1 month course will be conducted for that students have to pay RS 35000,After successful finishing candidates will get Assistant Manager job in KVB with 4 lakhs per annum " .So i registered myself on 5-11-2012 and also paid 500.They said "IBPS exam will conduct on 18-11-2012,in-between we will call you directly to collect hall ticket " .

but still they didn't call even they didn't mail. i was calling and trying to contact them for past two days but they didn't attending my number and also another friends number .so now i contacted some existing students they also said this is a Fraud and Cheating institute don't believe it.so friends please don't believe them and don't pay to them and don't get cheated by them .
bharath12
 
Oct 17, 2012

querry regarding ifbi chennai

hello guys, Am m ram. recently i have left my job and yesterday i saw a ad in newspaper reg ifbi.. thought of joining the course can any 1 help me regarding these. temme whetheer it will be advisible to join these course...
Shivraj S.
 
Aug 16, 2012

IFBI JOB

should i take admission at ifbi in delhi? what about its 100% job assurance commitment?????
Soniya786 Send email
 
Aug 15, 2012

FRAUD

Hi We done Our IFBI 4m (Thane Branch Mumbai Maharashtra) There all female staff working like (1) Ketki (2) Komal (3) Ruchi (4) Susmita and one of great people his name is Nikhil Mahtre. When we visited there they talking like she all is our girl friend and make us full so please don't believe in ifbi's fake girlfriend because they seat there only make for full the student and please it's our request don't take admission in this fake institutions.

Now we all inform to Raj Thakre MNS leader so he told us that we will take action's for this class so we hope as soon as possible our Raj Sir will do something for this fake class.
IFBI Assist Send email
 
Jun 1, 2012

REGARDING REFUND

Dear Deepika,

IFBI’s student care cell – IFBI Assist - is keen to resolve all your doubts and issues that you may have. Your refund cheque reflecting the fee difference between the two programs is ready at your center, net of taxes already paid. We have also intimated you to come and collect the same. In view of the same, we tried calling you, however your mobile no# is switched off. Please email ifbi.assist@niit.com immediately with your updated/alternate number so that we can resolve your queries swiftly. Upon receiving your email with contact details, we will quickly get in touch with you to solve the matter.

Best Wishes,
IFBI Assist
Pratibha Tandon 23 Send email
 
May 21, 2012

FRAUD

here in ifbi lucknow(up) they provide placement in icici bank for pgdbo course students, bt very late in 5-6 months! my some batchmates are being placed in recent in rajasthan and up itself, i m still waiting for my placement!
Swapnil Kulkarni Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

complain against threat

ifbi also made me fool. they gave me admission in pgdbo course, but last day of my course they downgrade my course to pgdfs. bandre- mumbai center head BINDU spoiled my career. they took out 88000 rs from me but they are hesitating to give my refund amount which is balance between pgdbo and pgdfs cpurse. they assure u to place in icici branch, but now a days pgdbo student done the job ocf cross selling in icici branch, before getting admission there they assure u to give you job in bank but in realty they don't give any job in bank but they will give u job in call center or any selling job. they made me fool my friend aditya surve, amit banka, prashant yadav. if u have any doubt and query so call on my no. 8291469404. i'm ready to help you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Postpaid - Bill plan changed
    Mob. Nos. - 8003831212 and 7737008937 We are using CUG...
    Micromax unite2 a106 - no information i get about my mobile
    my mobile Micromax unite2 A106 IMEI/ESN No....
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - LOST MY APPLICATION FORM
    SIR I LOST MY APPLICATION FORM REG...
    care@irctc.co.in - Non Allottment of Berth Nos. in AC1
    MOST URGENT November 25, 2014 From :...
    itbp speed post - post not received
    dear sir please share the current...
    Nagarjuna Plantation Limited - not receiving of maturity amount
    I have bought 05 teek tree in1st January 1994 from m/s...
    135265 - पुनर्भुगतान देयक बिल...
    dear sir hamara problem to aap teen month se keval...
    Samsung / To Collect the Money - sumsungmb@9outlook.com
    Iam nannam vani my mobile no 9966742587 msg july 24 2014...
    care@paytm.com - no offers
    I didn't receive any offers last one week. I will...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username