Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

makhija
 
Aug 18, 2015

NOT RECEIVED ID CARD

I have taken admission in the IGNOU University for doing MCOM through distance mode but I have not received my IGNOU Identity Card. please tell me how can I apply for getting the identity card from this University please tell me the process?
ansar @
 
Aug 15, 2015

assignment marks are not upgrade

Respected Sir,
This is to state that I urfa siddiqui enrollment no. : 147696234 had submitted my all four assignments on 22/3/15 and recived a recieving for the same but my bshf 101 marks not generated in grade card. As might be it was misplaced by centre members. Secondly i request you for the rechecking of the assignment of FEG2 , as i scored 72 marks in theory and in assignment i got only 29. It is quite well understood that i am capable of getting better marks in assignments. May be my mistake the checker has given such poor marks .So kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Thanking you in anticipation
Yours biddable
Urfa Siddiqui
ansar @
 
Aug 15, 2015

books not received

My BSWE 02 books are not received yet
aabhishek agarwal
 
Aug 12, 2015

PROJECT REPORT

Dear Sir,
My Name is Ankit Agarwal. I Am a Student Of B.T.S(B.A) From Dinbandhu Andrews College, Garia Kolkata. My Enrollment No. is 105059221. I have completed all my subjects only 1 project report's marks is left which i have submitted more than 3 months ago. kindly check that why havent it got uloaded in my Grade card. Its very important for my Job . Thanks

Ankit Agarwal
Aagarwal534@gmail.com
ddivyadeep
 
May 26, 2015

Lost my identity card

I have lost my identity card and I have my masters exam in 4 days . please guide what can be done in this short duration. My enrollment no. is 110183415 . Course - M.A (Psychology).
Please guide

Regards
Divyadeep Kaur
9718058993
divyadeepbhatia58@gmail.com
Darshika Bajpai
 
May 17, 2015

Sir/ma'am my examination center is wrong plz change it

I m from ihm lucknow but in my admit card examination center is ihm ahemdabad n i want to give my exam in ihm lucknow plz guide me what to da plz reply as soon a possible as my exam is on 2nd june
mahesh kumar tk
 
Feb 25, 2015

Original Certificates

I get the ignou result but my original certificate are n't received.
Name:- MAHESH KUMAR TK
My enrollment no is 135732923......
Year- June-2014 Batch i'm passed DDT in December'2014 results
DDT is my course.......
MY CELL NO:9948646129,
EMAIL ID:- maheshtk6300@gmail.com
Please send the details sir, How to get my Certificates

Thanking you sir
radhya
 
Jan 26, 2015

Correction of name spelling

CHANGE THE NAME
Sambalpur,
26.01.2015.
From
RADHA LAKRA,
E.NO – 135327478,
G.M. COLLEGE,
SAMBALPUR
R/Sir,
I RADHA LAKRA studying BDP(B.A.) from IGNOU. my name is mistakenly written as RADHYA LAKRA Instead of RADHA LAKRA. MY enrollment no is 135327478.
So I request you to correct my name to RADHA LAKRA.
Thanking you sir,
Your’s obediently,
RADHA LAKRA
narender singh gusai
 
Sep 13, 2014

name correction

Respected sir/madam

i have got the fees receipt and my assignments but the name was printed on the receipt was wrong.
the name was writing on the receipt was narende singh gusai but my name is narender singh gusai.
i have also deposited the name correction form but till date no clarification found.

please provide me information regarding my name correction.
my enrolment no is =145359930 mba programme
thanks
biswajit mridha
 
Jul 9, 2014

certificate

I get the ignou result but not got my original certificate ......
My enrollment no is 105295396......
Bhm is my course.......
priya.m
 
Jun 25, 2014

project viva letter

i have send my project final report in march month. but still i did't get viva letter enrollment no. 105038969
Subhash C. Kharakwal
 
Jun 13, 2014

ignou card lost

I lost my ignou id card,,

During examination , the person who was sitting beside me took my id card n admit card also ,, now what should i do ??

i m having 3 exams remaining also..
what is the alternate,,...

i have the photocopy of my id card.
can i show that in exams.

reply asap,
or email: sk.shubh1994@gmail.com
HARPREET SINGH MANKU
 
May 23, 2014

WRNG SUBJECT ALLOTMENT IN HALL TICKET

ENRL. No.105129711
PROGRAMME: BP (BA)

I applied fo TEE JUN 2014 at regional centre Jodhpur for EPA-03 along with ANC-01, BEGE-103, EPA-05 & EPA-06. My ignou hall ticket is issued for EPA-01 instead of EPA-03. I had already cleared EPA-01. Please clarify.
Ph. No 9468939215
madhviyadav
 
May 22, 2014

mistake in hall ticket

Sir i have submitted exam fees for 4 subjects for june tee 2014. The subject codes are mec 003, mec005 , mece003 and mece004. But one of the subject ki mentioned as mec105 and also that not eligible for this subject. Please help me out. How do the corrections be done so that i can appear for this subject exam too. Waiting for ur reply.
joshua markus
 
Apr 12, 2014

lost my IGNOU EXAM ADMIT CARD

hey my name is joshua i am pursuing hotel management from chandigrh affiliated to nchmct final year, i need afavour from you actually i have lost my ignou admit card and i dont have any idea how to get a new one even the college people dont have an idea so couldyou please help me out ???????
ranjit102231670
 
Jan 16, 2014

GRADE CARD

Sir,
With due respect I have to inform You that I have completed BPD (B.A) course by term end Exam.June 2013 with enrollment no. –102231670 . But I did not get my grade card, Provisional Certificate and other relevant documents of passing the course . I have sent filled up two forms one for correction of address and other for Provisional Certificate through Blue Dart Currier Service on 29 th . October 2013 . But yet not I receive any relevant documents of my passing the B A. course .
In the circumstances , I hope that You would be kindful to send me all grade card and documents by the following address.


Ranjit Chaudhury
Enrollment No.—102231670


P.O/P.S - Lanka , WARD NO 8 .Pin- 782446
Dist. -Nagaon , ( ASSAM).
nikitaaaa123
 
Dec 4, 2013

havent received marksheet and certificate

sir..I cmpleted my final year of bdp in june 2013..bt I havent received the marksheet and the provisional certificate yet..I consulted with my regional centre but they asked me to contact delhi ignou..please help me out through this..I wil be waiting for your response.
email id :lyfz.buteeful@gmail.com
enrolment num:092634281.

your's faithfully
Nikita Sharma.
nikitaaaa123
 
Dec 4, 2013

havent received marksheet and provisional certificate

I completed my ba final year in june 2013 bt yet I havent rece8ved my markaheet..I hav been visiting the regional cwntre but they have been asking me to contact delhi ignou..plz kindly take action against it...n guide me what steps sgould I take...my email id is lyfz.buteeful@gmail.com..will be waiting for the reply..yours faithfully nikita sharma.
shivichat7
 
Oct 1, 2013

mba papers marksheet and provisional certificate

ENROLMENT NO-115158612 ,PROGRAMME-MP ,REGIONAL CENTRE-Aligarh[uttar pradesh], STUDY CENTRE-st,john's agra,
sir,i hv completd in june 2013 all my hr paper n management paper but nt yet i hv get my any paper marksheet and then provisional certificate,,kindly let me kno when i ll get my all marksheet and certificate ..my email id-shivichat86@gmail.com............/................so accept my request and proceed for final result..thnks in advance,,awaiting,,thnkfully YOUR'S FAITHFULLY- shivani chaturvedi
v nandi
 
Sep 5, 2013

not received provisional and marksheet

i completed D.P.E course dec.2012. I have seen my grade card its showing all subjects are completed but still i am not received my provisional marks cretificate.i requesting you look in to the matter and do the needful action earlier as possible.My mail id:viplove.nandi@gmail.comMy ignou enrollment no.114136836Your faithfullyRadha patel
v nandi
 
Sep 5, 2013

not received marksheet

i completed D.P.E course dec.2012. I have seen my grade card its showing all subjects are completed but still i am not received my provisional marks cretificate.i requesting you look in to the matter and do the needful action earlier as possible.My mail id:viplove.nandi@gmail.comMy ignou enrollment no.114136836Your faithfullyRadha patel
SHIKHAKAPADIA
 
Aug 31, 2013

correction in name

i am doing ma from english. there is mistake in my fathers name
name appearing in ignou is STYA PRAKASH KAPADIA
and actual name is SATYA PRAKASH KAPADIA. PLEASE CORRECT IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
ENROLLMENT NO 137931032
NAME -SHIKHA KAPADIA
EMAIL ID -SHIKHAKAPADIA633@GMAIL.COM
8860981413
jaganbabu
 
Dec 11, 2012

NOT RECEIVED PROVISIONAL CARD

I DIDN,T RECEIVE MY PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE TILL NOW SO PLS DO SOMETHING MY ENROLL NO IS 094962308
amitgparate
 
Nov 24, 2012

correction in name

R/S
I AM DOING MBA FROM IGNOU ,THERE IS A MISTAKE IN MY FATHER'S NAME
NAME APPEARING IN IGNOU :- AMIT GAGADHAR PARATE
ACTUAL NAME SHOULD BE :- AMIT GANGADHAR PARATE
ENROLLMENT N0.:- 116877240
STUDY CENTRE :- NAGPUR
EMAIL ID:- mailmeamit1981@rediffmail.com
dulali bala
 
Oct 15, 2012

trransfer of regional centre to srinagar code :30

DEAR SIR,
I AMIT KUMAR MAJHI ENRL NO-120218348 STUDYING IN MARD COURSE UNDER IGNOU REGIONAL CENTER BHUBANESHWAR AT ROURKELA SUNDERGARH ORISSA. SIR I WAS TRANSFERED TO SRINAGAR. SO , I HAD SENT MAIL , SPEED POST AND FAX ENCLOSED WITH MY I/CARD TO REGIONAL CENTER BHUBANESHWAR RC CODE 21. BUT TILL NOW I DONT HAVE ANY MESSAGE ABOUT MY TRANSFER OF REGIONAL CENTER.
SO , I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE GIVE ATTENTION TOWARDS MY PROBLEM AND TRANSFER MY IGNOU REGIONAL CENTRE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU SIR...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    saree - Never delieverd
    Hi There It is very upset moment today.Your Field guys...
    Star Plus - Change Repeat Telecast Tere Shaer main Please
    I Can't Watch Ths serial Tere shaer main fr 31 Aug ....
    pspcl - payment debited but receiept not generated
    R/Sir, Consumer No.X23BA550392 ...
    Airtel - I lost some digits of my top up voucher
    I lost some digits of my top up voucher I have purchased...
    PCR 8 - About Air draw from vehicles at dYal singh college
    Sir i m the student of dyal singh college karnal .college...
    vimal gutkha - Want to dealership
    Dear Sir, I want to...
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - yes i can change
    Maine yes I can mai call kiya unhone muje 4500 rs bataye...
    Buzzingstreet.com - BUZZING STREET
    Be aware of fraud companies. There is no one in this...
    SONY XPERIA - Borivali SONY Service center
    SERVICE CENTER NAME - Thakkar Mall, 2nd Floor, Swami...
    Airtel - I lost some digits of my top up voucher
    Sep 4, 2015 I lost some digits of my top up voucher I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username