Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IGNOU

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about IGNOU

himani arpra
 
Jul 20, 2016

lost id card

i lost my id card after post received from ignou what can i do
SHILPIPANDEYKVS
 
Jun 20, 2016

I Card Not received & Correction in name

Sir,
This is to intimate that I am to appear in term end examination for the course CPPDPT in June 2016 scheduled from 22/06/2016.
My Enrollment No is 152413390.
Today I got my hall ticket printed, wherein I came to know that I have to carry IGNOU Identity card while appering for the examination. However, I have not received any Identity Card, neither in my previous School, KV, Bamrauli, Allahabad nor in my current school, KV, New Cantt, Allahabad. Kindly suggest a way out.

Further, my surname is misspelt in the hall ticket. Instead of SHILPI PANDEY my name has been mentioned as SHILPI PANEDEY.
Tan5
 
May 31, 2016

Not received my Id card

I haven't received my Id card and I have to appear for paper in June.
Enrolment no.159621112 MAPY.
nessishan314
 
May 30, 2016

NOT RECEIVED ID CARD

Dear sir,
I am Fathimath Naseema H having enrollment number 155993806 registered for M.COM... I had to appear TEE on june 2016... I have not received my Idendity card yet...
deepu pal
 
May 29, 2016

not recevied student i card

Im am kaushalendra pal my enrollment no- 155657914 . Not recevid student i card
Deepak Ojha
 
May 25, 2016

No Option to Download TEE hall ticket for MAH program for

Dear Sir,
I tried downloading admit card for my term end examination which is scheduled form June 1st 2016. unfortunately the link redirects to the old (December 2015) link that has only provision to download hall ticket for MCA/BCA pegram. Please look into the issue.

Enrollment no: 140242629
Program MAH
priti yadav
 
Apr 30, 2016

lost id card

Lost my id card before exam
wel_gulshen@yahoo.co.in
 
Mar 30, 2016

NON RECEIPT OF STUDENT ID CARD

Dear Sir/Maam
Myself Gulshen Ali , having Enrolment No is W11581939, I have not received my student id card yet. I had to appear TEE june 2016. Please do the needfull and look into the matter.

Regards
Gulshen Ali
Enrolment No W11581939
Gitika250391
 
Feb 22, 2016

Assignments Marks not upgraded

Myself Gitika Arora, having Enrolment No is 151495589, I had appeared in Term End Examination December 2015 and cleared all the exams but my marks in assigntments in two subjects are still not upgraded, I have submitted all the assignments in duly time period. I have a receiving copy also for the same. Please do the needfull and look into the matter.

Regards
Gitika Arora
Enrolment No 151495589
praspero
 
Jan 8, 2016

BED result status

Respected Sir,


Today checking my IGNOU BED entrance result Roll No.662050394 and Mark=48,Category=OBC(Non cremey) .But due to category is General display in result.If rectify change my category then eligible or Qualifying in BED. Please Honorable to request to kindly consider in this matter I shall be ever great full to you.



Warm Regards,

Pabitra Sahoo
Mail Id:-pabitrasahoo_83@yahoo.com
Mobile No-9668420923
Aradhana Kushwaha
 
Dec 9, 2015

Change my subject code

Enrollment no. 085351900
Programme :- MCA


I applied fo TEE DEC 2015 at regional centre Dwarka Sec- 7. My ignou hall ticket is issued for MCS- 043 instead of MCS-042. I had already cleared MCS-043. Please clarify.
Smithaus
 
Dec 5, 2015

Lost identity card

Hi,

I have lost my identity card and I have my 5th semester exam in 3days. If I submit form to get duplicate id can I get before my exam.

Regards,
Smitha
Smithaus
 
Dec 5, 2015

Lost identity card

Hi,
I have lost my id card. I have my 5th semester exam in 3days. Can i get duplicate id card, If I can submit the form.

Kindly reply asap.

Regards,
Smitha
bhajantri M B
 
Dec 1, 2015

Regarding correction in my hall ticket

Respected sir/madam,

I am Maruti s/o Bhimappa Bhajantri from Karnataka. I am B.ed student from Panaji regional center.My enrolment number is 140436959, and my study center code is 08027 P , Sangolli Rayanna B.ed college Belagavi. Sir a mistake has been happened through my oversight and one of my paper code
had been wrongly entered as ES 364 instead of ES 361(Education technology).ES 361 is my paper code.
Hence please make necessary correction in my hall ticket and help me to complete my course by providing me a new (corrected) hall ticket.
Thanking you,

Dharawad
01/12/2015. Yours faithfully
M B Bhajantri
bhajantri M B
 
Dec 1, 2015

Correction in hall ticket

Respected sir/madam,

I am Maruti s/o Bhimappa Bhajantri from Karnataka. I am B.ed student from Belagavi regional center.My enrolment number is 140436959, and my study center code is 08027 P , Sangolli Rayanna B.ed college Belagavi. Sir a mistake has been happened through my oversight and one of my paper code
had been wrongly entered as ES 364 instead of ES 361(Education technology).ES 361 is my paper code.
Hence please make necessary correction in my hall ticket and help me to complete my course by providing me a new (corrected) hall ticket.
Thanking you,

Dharawad
01/12/2015. Yours faithfully
M B Bhajantri
bhajantri M B
 
Nov 30, 2015

Regarding correction in my hall ticket

Respected sir/madam,

I am Maruti s/o Bhimappa Bhajantri from Karnataka. I am B.ed student from Belagavi regional center.My enrolment number is 140436959, and my study center code is 08027 , Sangolli Rayanna B.ed college Belagavi. Sir a mistake has been happened through my oversight and one of my paper code
had been wrongly entered as ES 364 instead of ES 361(Education technology).ES 361 is my paper code.
Hence please make necessary correction in my hall ticket and help me to complete my course by providing me a new (corrected) hall ticket.
Thanking you,

Dharawad
01/12/2015. Yours faithfully
M B Bhajantri
satya317
 
Nov 30, 2015

lost my id card

Lost my identity card
I have lost my identity card and I have my masters exam in 2 days . please guide what can be done in this short duration. My enrollment no. is 126857410. Course - MHD
Please guide


kamla tiwar
+917699554821
06josaba
 
Nov 24, 2015

Regarding correction in the hall ticket

Respected Sir,
I am S.Amalapraba from Tamilnadu.I am a B.ed student from Madurai regional centre.My Registration no. is 142601881 .Study centre code is 25108 .Kammavar college Theni. A mistake has happened somewhere and one of papers has been entered as ES363 and stated that i can not write that examination now.My actual paper is ES362 computer .Please make necessary correction and help me to complete my exams now..Thanking you
ranjini.r
 
Nov 20, 2015

hall ticket issue

ENTROLNO:152170728
Program:BED
I applied for TEE Dec2015 at madurai for BESE 046 along with ES-331,ES-332,ES-333,ES-343. MY IGNOU hall ticket is issued for BESE-066 instead of BESE-046 PLEASE clarify
Ph:9865615553
Nirmal112058246
 
Oct 20, 2015

Name correction

Sir
I have been registered in bdp in year 2011 with enrollment no 112058246 . But since there is a mistake in my name in your records the admit card being issued is in name of NIRMAIL SINGH. Insted of my real real name NIRMAL SINGH. I have been working in. Jharkhand state electricity board and due to the error in my name i couldnt get permission from my department in which i am working (jharkhand state electricity board) to appear in the examination yet. My regional center appears to bhopal madhya pradesh. I called on contact no mentioned on website for help but unfortunately couldnt get posetive reply and they refused to my request
I am to request you to kindly do the needful for the correction of my name and i will always be obalised for this kind help
At least let me know the right place or person to contact or the procedures

Nirmal singh
Enrollment no. 112058246
taruna32
 
Oct 6, 2015

receipt of I card and books

I have taken admission in course MCOM-BPCG. At the time of admission I was told that They will send the Icard and the books by post to my residential address. But till now I have note receive any of them yet. Kindly advise.
upasana mitra
 
Sep 16, 2015

Discrepancy of Grade Card

To,
The Regional Director
Indira Gandhi National Open University

Respected Sir,

I Upasana Mitra, a student of MTM of Enrolement no- 126400934 notice the discrepancy in the grade card. TS-6 assignment marks are be shown in my grade card for which I am not registered. Please look into the matter and do necessary action as I am in the verge in the completion of my Master Degree. Please find the attachment of Grade Card & Registration Status.



Thanking You

Yours Faithfully
erotta
 
Sep 12, 2015

grade card

Sir I have given my all exam of bdp in june 2015.. Bit still not yet shown my grade card ..my enroll is 122641280.. Plzz help me ...my email id is:-dad_19name@outlook.com
makhija
 
Aug 18, 2015

NOT RECEIVED ID CARD

I have taken admission in the IGNOU University for doing MCOM through distance mode but I have not received my IGNOU Identity Card. please tell me how can I apply for getting the identity card from this University please tell me the process?
ansar @
 
Aug 15, 2015

assignment marks are not upgrade

Respected Sir,
This is to state that I urfa siddiqui enrollment no. : 147696234 had submitted my all four assignments on 22/3/15 and recived a recieving for the same but my bshf 101 marks not generated in grade card. As might be it was misplaced by centre members. Secondly i request you for the rechecking of the assignment of FEG2 , as i scored 72 marks in theory and in assignment i got only 29. It is quite well understood that i am capable of getting better marks in assignments. May be my mistake the checker has given such poor marks .So kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Thanking you in anticipation
Yours biddable
Urfa Siddiqui

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CeSC.co.in - SMS not realated in my cons. no.
    My name Samar nath Ghosh.37 Rabindra Sarani, Liluah...
    QNET - Refund and cancellation product
    Dear Team, I am Devaraj. I Joined QNET family as an...
    Reliance 4G Tower - providing land for Reliance 4g tower
    I want a Reliance 4g tower new install on my land ,my...
    Infocus M530 - unable to call holding in infocus m530
    i con't make call hold In infocus m530 mobile.
    IFB - IFB
    Dear  Sha@hys, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Pensioner's grievances - Death intimation and stop payment of retired IAF pensioner
    My father late Shri Hari Prasad Sharma expired on 8th...
    y.v.r.krishna - about there is no faculty and labs
    sir, my name is yanapu ramakrishna 15039-m-259,then i...
    micromax company - fake customer care.........and fake service
    My name is kalpesh chaudhari... My problem is my e451...
    Microwave Oven - In response to your complaint
    Dear Shashank, We are sorry for the trouble you’ve...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username