Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

memumbaikar54
 
Feb 27, 2015

COMPLAINT AGAINST CABLE OPERATOR

COMPLAINT AGAINST CABLE OPERATOR SITUATED AT :
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ONE OF LOCAL CABLE OPERATOR (MR.SALIM) IS SITUATED AT : MAHIM MANSION 1ST FLOOR, ABOVE SUWAGAT HOTEL,MAHIM (W), MUMBAI - 400 016 MR.SALIM -MOB : 9821290678 & HIS SON MR.SOHEB-MOB : 9167876060 IS OPERATING CABLE BUSINESS (TV & INTERNET CABLE) TOTAL CONNECTION IS 1000 OF TV 1500 INTERNET CONNECTION, BUT BOTH THE PERSON HAVE INCOME IS 2-LAKHS PER MONTH OR ANNUAL INCOME IS 24-LAKHS , BOTH THE PERSON NOT PAYING ANY SINGLE RUPEES TO INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT , HE DONT HAVE ANY COMMERCIAL / TRADE / MUNICIPAL LICENCE FROM G/NORTH WARD DADAR, OR BOTH THE PERSON ALSO USING RESIDENCE ELECTRICITY NOT A COMMERCIAL ELECTRIC.

PLEASE SEE THIS MATTER VERY CAREFULLY, AND SAVE THE NATION FROM THIS GUNDA.
informationtaxevasion
 
Feb 27, 2015

incom tax evasion

Dear sir
I given some information regarding one person doing income tax evasion in many years.
Working owner in some company .
They saving every month 3 to 5 lack and also purches land plots and some income spend in fix deposit and insurance .

I want to meet you and give you information.

Pls send me your contact number in my mail id.
informationtaxevasion
 
Feb 27, 2015

incom tax evasion

Dear sir
I given some information regarding one person doing income tax evasion in many years.
Working owner in some company .
They saving every month 3 to 5 lack and also purches land plots and some income spend in fix deposit and insurance .

I want to meet you and give you information.
My mail id jaiswal.amit92@gmail.com
Pls send me your contact number in my mail id.
MEMUMBAIKAR41
 
Feb 27, 2015

COMPLAINT AGAINST CABLE OPERATOR

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ONE OF LOCAL CABLE OPERATOR (MR.SALIM) IS SITUATED AT : MAHIM MANSION 1ST FLOOR, ABOVE SUWAGAT HOTEL, MR.SALIM & HIS SON MR.SOHEB IS OPERATING CABLE BUSINESS (TV & INTERNET CABLE) TOTAL CONNECTION IS 1000 OF TV 1500 INTERNET CONNECTION, BUT BOTH THE PERSON HAVE INCOME IS 2-LAKHS PER MONTH OR ANNUAL INCOME IS 24-LAKHS , BOTH THE PERSON NOT PAYING ANY SINGLE RUPEES TO INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT , HE DONT HAVE ANY COMMERCIAL / TRADE / MUNICIPAL LICENCE FROM G/NORTH WARD DADAR, OR BOTH THE PERSON ALSO USING RESIDENCE ELECTRICITY NOT A COMMERCIAL ELECTRIC.

PLEASE SEE THIS MATTER VERY CAREFULLY, AND SAVE THE NATION FROM THIS GUNDA.
Eldhose222
 
Feb 25, 2015

Refund not paid

I am confused why IT department is taking more than 9 months for processing the ITR form and the rectification request.
aishcomplaint
 
Feb 23, 2015

NOT PAID SINGLE RUPPE INCOME TAX

SIR, ONE DOCTOR IN AMRAVATI HAVINING HOSPITAL IN BUSINESS CLASS LOCATION LIKE IN RAJKAMAL CHOUK,HER NAME IS DR.ASHLESHA P. WANKHADE,SHE IS NOT GIVEN ANY RECEIPT NOT MAINTAIN ANY RECORD OF PATIANT, EARNING LACKS OF RUPEES AND EVEAN NOT FILLING INCOM TAX, HER PAN NO.BVAPK6599J AND MOBILE NO.9561634836,SHE MAINTAIN BRAND NEW FOUR WHLLER.
yassen
 
Feb 19, 2015

FAKE FIRM

mangalchand champalal,beawar distt.ajmer
rajasthan pan ABJFS3579E MAKE BANK FDR
RS.20 carore but party capital Rs.70 lacs only
how possiable this amount FDR
This firms sundries creditors are fake(farji)
and cash widhdrawl from bank RS 20 carore
per year
srivedhya
 
Feb 17, 2015

dont pay tax

Respected Sir,

Venu gopal Ponna, he is collecting more interests5% per annum and get them tourcher who have taking borrowing from him.He has lot of buildings in his name and finance offices which are not registered.They have lot of Black Money.So please ride.

His Name is VENU GOPAL PONNA
Address: H.No.8-3-228/1036, near gandhi statue, RAHMATH NAGAR, Yousuf guda, Hyderabad
Mobile Number: 9246594911
Scrap
 
Feb 17, 2015

WONT PAY TAX

Not even singe money will not pay for Tax to the government. M Dhamothiran is having multiple saving accounts in Karur Visya Bank and ICICI Bank tirupur branch with the below mentioned account numbers.

He is doing scrap business and earning money as black money without showing to current account. All transaction is done in his personal accounts and not showing accounts for IT returns.

Every 6 months or a year he is keep on changing those accounts and open a new account.

He bought two houses within 2 years worth of Rs.60 lakhs above without paying single tax.

He is operating his Bank accounts with two different PAN Cards.

Bank Details as follows:
Karur Visya Bank, Tiruppur Main Branch, Kumaran Road, Tiruppur: (Saving Account)
A/C - 1197135000002690
A/C - 1197135000002521
A/C - 1197155600141377
A/C - 1277155000075878
(Current Account)
A/C - 1197135000006571 (MS Corporation) Tin no 33102426637

ICICI Bank, Palladam Road Branch, Tiruppur: (Saving Account)
A/C - 106105002630
A/C - 106101002630

kindly take action against him, so that Government will get money and utilize the amount to the common people.
k s reddy
 
Feb 16, 2015

Treasury Officers not collecting IT from Employees

Sir ,Iam from Telangana and Iam a Govt Employee .We submit the Income tax forms in the month of February . Most of the Employers not deducting the TDS in Govt Departments .And they are submitting the salary bills to the ttreasury department .Treasury officers are passing the bills with out deducting Income Tax .Most of the Employees trying to escape from IT Payment .Treasury officers taking bribes and passing the bills. Sir Kindly issue the circulars to the Treasury department and and all Head of the departments in Telangana to deduct Income tax from their legal income
Nohilee Guli
 
Feb 11, 2015

SMUGGLING INCOME

As a responsible citizen of India, it is my duty to stop smuggling and tax evasion in India. I have observed that a person Mr. SUHAIL AHMED residing at TAJRUNNISHA MANJIL, NEXT TO AYESHA MASJID, THIMMAIAH ROAD, NEAR BANGALORE MEDICALS, BANGALORE 560051 is doing smuggling business and earns illegal income in crores per year. He currently shows that he is a businessman of carpets retailing but infact he is earning all his money through illegal way. I suspect him to be a part of mafia gang because of certain reasons. Well! to make my complaint more reliable I give u a proof... The proof is he is doing carpets business and shows his taxable turnover not more than 5 lakhs per year and earns profit out of it. But last to last year he made a commercial building of 2.5 crores by his illegal income. The building is 4 floored as well which is also not allowed in residential areas as per building construction rules.I suspect him to be terrorist too.
economic
 
Feb 11, 2015

SMUGGLING INCOME

As a responsible citizen of India it is my duty to inform you that, a proprietor namely SUHAIL AHMED is having an illegal income of 1.5 crores estimate per year by doing drugs business. I have observed that his DRUGS VAN comes around 2 - 3 AM so that nobody gets to know about their business. He is doing CARPETS business side by side to make his illegal money by making fake transactions of carpets business and make black money as white money. His fake proprietorship firm is named as RAUNAQ INTERNATIONAL situated at Right Next to Ayesha masjid, Yellow colour four floored building, Thimmaiah Road, Near Bangalore Medicals, Bangalore 560051.

Also I want to Inform that In the residential area a house more than 3 floors are not allowed to be built but Mr. SUHAIL AHMED has broken this rule and built 4 floored building without the knowledge and approval of government.

Also I have observed that, As he shows his sales turnover of 4-5 lakhs only per year, than how was he able to built a building of 2.5 crore. This is clear evidence of his black money.

He shows all fake employees transaction and pays dummy salary to make fool to the government.

Being a responsible citizen I did my duty. Please take the action

Thanks
mohammad shafiq khan
 
Feb 10, 2015

Black money and income tax

Dear Sir,
my complain is against ashok saw fathers name sankar saw village-zangipur post-mahooni police station-sare dist-nalanda state-bihar.
They are doing business of wheat transportation in his village zangipur and they are putting stone chips and soul in the bag of the wheat.they are sending these food stuffs in the different parts of the country.they have 10 labors for do this black work. approx 4 to 5 trucks are transporting everyday with the bad of wheat.Before these are very poor but now these are very rich mans of the village.they are going to open one big rice mill in the center of the village.but they are not paying tax to the government of the India.
please check this complain and give them punishment.

mohammad shafiq khan
Resident of Yaseen Nagar
 
Feb 9, 2015

No Rent Receipts

Dear sir,
My current landlord, Mr Tabrez, residing at No. 78, 1st floor, Rahmat Manzil, 3rd Main, 8th Cross Brindavan Nagar, HBR Layout 1st stage 2nd Block, Bangalore 560043 has not been providing rent receipts.

I have the agreement of the tenancy from him. for a 2BHK house I have paid Rs. 200000/- Two Lakh only as advance with a monthly rent of Rs. 12,000/- Twelve thousand only.

I approached him to provide rent receipts so I can claim HRA from my employer, Dell International Services, Bangalore.
The owner refused to provide the rent receipt. For the format of rent receipt as provided by my organization for declaring the Proof of Investments, he as refused to sign on them, even refused to share the PAN number as he states that his housing complex comprising of 4 houses of 2BHK each & worth Rs. 1.8 Crore is not shown as an asset, hence cannot provide details about his source of income.
as I cannot produce the supporting documents except the house rent agreement, I am liable to pay tax for the amount which I am already paying as rent.
please intervene.
thanks
Ramesh.2010
 
Feb 8, 2015

i want unique id for complaint about black money

please guide me my mobile no is 08989446148
3354
 
Feb 8, 2015

Government not collecting tax from shops

Dear Sir,

I am not complaining but the government policy is entirely affecting the salary based peoples. Most of the peoples in business fields are earing more than the rich peoples in small shops and boutiques, but average person who earning 2.5 lacks as a CTC he is paying the 100% tax. Those who earning in shops and boutique more than 1 lacks in a month are not at all paying taxes. We have collect the taxes from all the business people even though if they have small shop based on the working labor's capacity of the shops.
ravinsingh122015
 
Feb 8, 2015

SUB-NON PAYMENT OF INCOME TAX

SUB-NON PAYMENT OF INCOME TAX

Mr Sanjeev Yadav ( M-9250513856, 9999470444)S/o Sh. Ram Kala Yadav at H.No -2 Main road Begumpur, Delhi-86 has been carrying on business of real estate, supplier of building material and loaning, hiring out premises on rent since1990 . He earns lot of income from this activates and income estimated of rupees 2 Lacs p.m . He avoids to pay income tax as per his estimated income from all sources as rupees 2 Lacs. This has confirmed from reliable sources/ information’s from the family member of Mr. Snajeev Yadav.
Details of properties
1-Shri Bala Ji Property Near Shanti Timber, Furniture Shop, Rajeev Nagar Main Road Kanjhawala,Delhi
2-Guru Kirpa Saree Center, Ashok Fast Food, Divesh Book & Stationary Anshu Photostat , Paraksh Souce & Chatany Factory, Mfg. of fire extinguisher factory at Opp. Lakshya’s Institute ,Main Market Begumpur Delhi
3-Houses of rent behind shop of Ashok Fast Food, Guru Kirpa Saree Center.
4- Houses of rent near office Aaam Admai Party ,B- Block Rajeev Nagar.

Kindly verify his track record of the person along with income sources and payment of income, if any record available at your end.

Applicants

Satya Narayan Jain

Copy to:

1. Sh. Narender Modi, (Hon’ble Prime Minister of India ), South Block, Raisina Hill, New Delhi,110011
2. Hon’ble Finance Minister, Govt. of India New Delhi-110001
3. The Chief Commissioner of Income Tax Department ,I.P. Estate, ITO,Delhi-02
4. Special Commissioner Department of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi , Delhi-02
5. Dr. Mrinalini Darswal, 3rd floor, Special Commissioner, Department of Trade and Taxes,Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi-02
6. Dr. Sudha Sharma, (Chairman & DGIT(Vig) Office of Directorate General of Income Tax 1st floor, Dayal Singh Public Library Building, 1,Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg, New Delhi-110002
7. Shri Najeeb Jung (Hon’ble L.G), Raj Niwas Road, Govt. of Delhi, Delhi- 54
8. The Director General of Vigilance, Custom & Central Excise,2nd Floor, Hotel Samrat,Chanakya Puri,New Delhi – 110021
9. The Additional Director General (Hqrs),,Custom & Central Excise, 2nd Floor, Hotel Samrat,Chanakya Puri,New Delhi – 110021
10. The Director General ((NZU),Directorate General of Vigilance, Custom & Central Excise, North Zonal Unit,2nd Floor, C R Building,I P Estate,New Delhi – 110002,
11. Sh. Prashant Goyal Commissioner, 3rd floor , Department of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, I.P. Estate, Vyapar Bhawan,Delhi-110002
12. The Directorate General of Income Tax, 5th floor, Room No. 501, Mayur Bhawan, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110 001
ravinsingh122015
 
Feb 7, 2015

NON PAYMENT OF INCOME TAX

SUB-NON PAYMENT OF INCOME TAX

Mr Sanjeev Yadav ( M-9250513856, 9999470444)S/o Sh. Ram Kala Yadav at H.No -2 Main road Begumpur, Delhi-86 has been carrying on business of real estate, supplier of building material and loaning, hiring out premises on rent since1990 . He earns lot of income from this activates and income estimated of rupees 2 Lacs p.m . He avoids to pay income tax as per his estimated income from all sources as rupees 2 Lacs. This has confirmed from reliable sources/ information’s from the family member of Mr. Snajeev Yadav.
Details of properties
1-Shri Bala Ji Property Near Shanti Timber, Furniture Shop, Rajeev Nagar Main Road Kanjhawala,Delhi
2-Guru Kirpa Saree Center, Ashok Fast Food, Divesh Book & Stationary Anshu Photostat , Paraksh Souce & Chatany Factory, Mfg. of fire extinguisher factory at Opp. Lakshya’s Institute ,Main Market Begumpur Delhi
3-Houses of rent behind shop of Ashok Fast Food, Guru Kirpa Saree Center.
4- Houses of rent near office Aaam Admai Party ,B- Block Rajeev Nagar.

Kindly verify his track record of the person along with income sources and payment of income, if any record available at your end.

Applicants

Satya Narayan Jain

Copy to:

1. Sh. Narender Modi, (Hon’ble Prime Minister of India ), South Block, Raisina Hill, New Delhi,110011
2. Hon’ble Finance Minister, Govt. of India New Delhi-110001
3. The Chief Commissioner of Income Tax Department ,I.P. Estate, ITO,Delhi-02
4. Special Commissioner Department of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi , Delhi-02
5. Dr. Mrinalini Darswal, 3rd floor, Special Commissioner, Department of Trade and Taxes,Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi-02
6. Dr. Sudha Sharma, (Chairman & DGIT(Vig) Office of Directorate General of Income Tax 1st floor, Dayal Singh Public Library Building, 1,Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg, New Delhi-110002
7. Shri Najeeb Jung (Hon’ble L.G), Raj Niwas Road, Govt. of Delhi, Delhi- 54
8. The Director General of Vigilance, Custom & Central Excise,2nd Floor, Hotel Samrat,Chanakya Puri,New Delhi – 110021
9. The Additional Director General (Hqrs),,Custom & Central Excise, 2nd Floor, Hotel Samrat,Chanakya Puri,New Delhi – 110021
10. The Director General ((NZU),Directorate General of Vigilance, Custom & Central Excise, North Zonal Unit,2nd Floor, C R Building,I P Estate,New Delhi – 110002,
11. Sh. Prashant Goyal Commissioner, 3rd floor , Department of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, I.P. Estate, Vyapar Bhawan,Delhi-110002
12. The Directorate General of Income Tax, 5th floor, Room No. 501, Mayur Bhawan, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110 001
NARESH BISHNOI
 
Feb 7, 2015

BLACK MONEY AND NON VALID VAT TIN NO. AND NOT GIVING TAX

Dear Sir.

This is complaint against Ramlal C. Bishnoi is not paying Tax, handling the black money. please check the each transaction.
He bought flats and properties and bank account on his wife and sons name. Suresh Ramlal Bishnoi Mo :- 9619342629 And his Bank Account Bank Of India (Near Navjivan Society Grant Road Branch Mumbai) his all company Trastion saving account
Address:
W/80, Near Ganesh Engg. Works M.I.D.C. Area Tarapur (Masharashtra)

Home Address;-
Sanklap Sindhi Bldg.th Floor, Room No. 145. Opp Navjivan Society Near Tardeo Bridge, Tardeo Mumbai - 400007.
Contact details:
Ramlal C. Bishnoi
+91 9892449929
Please take the proper Action.

Regards,
Unknown

Hope you will take immediate action
pravintheindian
 
Feb 6, 2015

Income tac return and not giving job certificate to employee

Dear Sir/ Madam,

The Navroop Yoga is not paying proper Tax, handling the black money. please check the each transaction. Mr. Navneet Kaintura is proprietor of the company and below is the address. He is not giving the job certificate to Employee.
Contact Us
Address:
Flat no 401, 4th Floor, Mistry Building, Marine Lines Mumbai-400002.

Contact details:
Navneet:
+91 98337 69175
Please take the proper Action.

Regards,
Unknown
commitshe
 
Feb 5, 2015

black money

m.v.v.ramachandra rao who is having business at Hyderabad is having lot of black money and doing some illegal business. His no. 009032060789.
sanjana azad
 
Feb 5, 2015

Elligal property n hide from income tax department

Shashi Prabha of Delhi is running 3 girls pg in delhi & ncr & taking heavy rent in cash & not giving any receipts to the tenants. She also have some elligal property in delhi ncr. & not showing to Income tax department. She shifted all his black money to abroad where her sister lived. She hired a criminal lady in pg who doing voilence .Her one of property in 410, sant nagar, east of kailash New delhi 110065 & her mobile no. 9910233044 & 9810039123. kindly do something n save all the girls coz we r live very far from our home town. I request u.

This is for or info.
Regards
A scared girl & responsible civilian
rajaramhi
 
Feb 5, 2015

black money

Venkat reddy working in RBI Hyderabad is having lot of black money. He bought flats and properties on his wife and sons name. Sent his son to USA. His no. 9989038557
vijaysubhas
 
Feb 4, 2015

not disclosing proper rental details to IT Dept

Mrs. Cetana of Hyderabad telangana state is taking heavy rentals but showing less in her IT returns. She is the builders wife. The builders are not supposed to involve in association matter.she gave many wrong commitments and sold the flats thru black money. apart from all these she involves in the association matters.she loots the residents. she wants to employee her own persons. She also forces the watch man and his wife to do her household works .which is not allowed. When objected she is rude uses all flifthy languages. Her no. Is 9866384704
balakar
 
Feb 4, 2015

ILLEGAL INCOME

Respected sir,I want to help you by informing about Smt. Kamla Gupta B-47 shish ram park uttam nagar new delhi-59 whose case is pending in income tax office since 2007-2008.And for a purpose to save her she is not living on this address and now she is living in her daughter HEMA AGGARWAL home who is living nearest.Whose address is A-1/217 FIRST FLOOR, HASTAL ROAD, UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-59.Contact no- hema-9210851387,kamla gupta-9289926121.And if you raid there you will find many properties documents and lot of amount of GOLD JEWELLERY and bank related documents.And her husband S.P GARG is helping her wife KAMLA GUPTA by giving wrong information of his wife to income tax officer. And now kamla gupta is also making money by doing sale purchase property business.And she does not pay income tax. And property details are- R-242 2nd FLOOR VANI VIHAR,B-44 Ist FLOOR SHISH RAM PARK,LGF-18 SEC-14 DWARKA.So please as soon as possible please take efforts against her because they are planning to shift from hastal road by selling this property also.Thanking you and hoping for fruitful action against kamla gupta.
Your faithfully.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - PASSPORT issue
    Respected, Sir/Madam, My name is CHAVA VARUN, my...
    samanta - pan carrd not received
    i have applied for pan card on 13 feb 2015 documents...
    Street light - street light
    I am mohd Hamed hussin, resident of chandryan gutta...
    CCS UNIVERSITY, MEERUT - asking for roll number
    hi my name is jugnoo george das, and i had taken admission...
    mywallet---mobikwik.com - not open my account
    my mobikwik wallet locked please reactivation my wallet
    DTDC - DELAY OF DELIVERY CAUSE FINANCIAL LOSE
    Sir, M/s Reliance Communications Ltd A&P Arcade,...
    samsung lottery board - true ya flase
    Dear sir I am rohit bhari I got mail from from anita...
    Maharashtra Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board Pune - Physics
    Despite my efforts of studying physics, to my...
    diecastmodelswholesale - Retained by customs for unspecified reason
    Dear Sir/Madam Heartfelt Greeting From 2/5/2015, my...
    DR. BABASAHEB AMBEDKAR TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY - WRONG CGPA (POINTER SYSTEM) SYSTEM
    HELLO SIR I AM VINAYAK I AM CHEMICAL ENGINEER COMPLETED...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username