Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Mr X-6
 
Aug 26, 2016

Refund of tax paid - mass applications

Sir,

My doubt is all Government employees are paying the tax through department every year regularly at Ananthapuramu district of Andhra Pradesh State.

But once after paying this tax to the Government - they are getting maximum amount as refund from the department by various reasons submitted by the many Auditors of this town. How is it possible. After declaration that the tax paid as per norms, how they will get the refund.

The IT department is not noticing this since many years. most of the tax was refunded through auditors.
(I don't want to mention my name or auditors name). BUT IT IS HAPPENING in POLICE, JUDICIAL, R&B, MEDICAL, TEACHERS, and many others drawing the tax they have paid to the Government as refund.

KINDLY CHECK - VERIFY RECORDS AT IT DEPARTMENT - AWARE THE IT DEPARTMENT - HELP INDIA
Saurabh_kumar1986
 
Aug 25, 2016

Illegal property and black maoney

Sir I want to complain one man his name is MANOJ KUMAR, VIVEK VIHAR, ROAD NO.2, hanuman nagar, patna _ 800026 . Sir he has nothing since 2005 but after 10 he has assets about more than 10 crore. He is dealing with property and not paying income tax properly. He has lots of land some of them are in reach place such as in housing board, in transport nagar, in badi pahadi, in gaya masaurhi road. He is not given proper information of his property to income tax department. He has showing loan on car by private fund. Luxurious assets in home about 1crore. In 10 year how can anyone make whole money legally. I m responsible person and this is my duty to inform u.
Hemant Sharma123
 
Aug 23, 2016

Frauds in income tax and sales Tax

focus of business
To
Income tax officer,
Income tax ward 1 (4)slm

Name of the Company : Sai Electronic - Dealing in all electronic items without bill
Address : A/ 123 , Gali No -2, Shakar Pur , Pillar No : 36 Near Laxmi Nagar Delhi - 110092


Hi know a person who is having alot of black money fraud person cheeting with the company no income tax submit no local sales taxes submit etc turnover 15 Cr, above ,within a few year. He is only for cash sales kerala,Punjab palakadu and Haryana and flip card , Amazone without billing and surrounding of business, so He is not filling for returns AY.2015- 16 and 2016-17 so kindly ch bounced. Please send to notice information.
socialworker12345
 
Aug 23, 2016

cheating bank

flat promoter, field officer
borchery documents
Dear sir/madam,

i have already complaint about Mr. Manoharan, in this site. he is an loan agent. i complaint in 14/july/2014 and 15/july/2014. in the name of citizen of india. if u phoned him, he will never easily attend the call. that much clever he is. so i tried and bought is residential address.
his address is No.24, SRI KAMATCHI AMMAN NAGAR, METTUKUPPAM, VAANGARAM, CHENNAI - 95.
his cell no is 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 .
he his cheating not only income tax department, but also cheating banks, and financial institutions.

in order to save public money only i gave that complaints.
in order of my safety , i didnt tell my name and address.
please take action or leave this complaints .
please dont try to search me. if Mr. Manoharan cames to know about me, he will kill me. please keep secreat about this.

he is also doing field officer in shriram chits, and shriram life insurance

he is doing a civil construction work (residential flats) in porur, chennai. - flat promotor or flat builder

he has now 5 loan files in his hands. All are business loans in crores. all the documents are fraud and borchery

please take necessary action.
krishnamurthy k
 
Aug 23, 2016

making black money since 20 years

PAN NO AADCD7809A
NAME: DELTA DIAGNOSTIC SERVICES AND RESEARCH CENTER PVT LTD
NO. 65/89 AND 89
BRIGADE CHAMBERS GANDHI BAZAR MAIN ROAD BANGLORE-560004

SUBJECT: HIDING THE MONEY SINCE 20 YEARS 50% OF REVENUES THEY ARE NOT SHOWING IN BOOKS OF ACCOUNT.
THEY DON'T HAVE CASH BOOK . AND BILLS AS THE HOSPITAL IS BILLING TO THE PATIENTS . BUT THEY ARE NOT SHOWING THE SAME BILLS IN BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS. EVEN THEY DON'T HAVE SINGLE BILLS SINCE 20 YEARS. THEY WILL BALANCE THE ACCOUNT BY DEPOSITING THE CASHES TO BANK TO THE EXTENT OF BANK PAYMENTS ONLY.
gpparab
 
Aug 23, 2016

illigal property and huge black money

Hello sir Dada anna aware. Bibi village, taluka phaltan, satara.Pincode 415537.Hi is local leader. He has unlimited black money and illigal property. They have money source of imcome but they are not paid any type of tax to govt.Sir please investigate the income sources details and take necessary action. Thank you.
Sandhya Kumari
 
Aug 22, 2016

Income Tax non-Disclosure by Landlord

Dear sir,

Seek your professional advice on the below.

I am staying in Krishnappareddy Building, Plot No.218, opposit to hero showroom, nearby Banshankari Bekary, singasandra Bangalore-560068. Paying Rs.6500 monthly.

From near by people i have come to know that this person is having 80 buildings in all over Karnataka. I my self knows at least 10 buildings in the same area. As he is a very kanjush person i don't think he might be paying income Tax, he doesn't even give any receipt for the rent paid.

Further, it is to inform that, this building is havin 5 floors and 6 1BHK flats on each floor, there is no lift, he doesn't supply water on time, there are only 3 small tanks, which he fills only twice as per his wish, whenever he comes to this building. Since there is language problem i am not able to communicate with him properly. Some how I managed to speak about water problem he was saying 2 times in 24 hours i used to fill the tank how much water u need. Since by the way he speeks its very rude so i didn't argument much.



Regards,
Sandhya kumari
EPFO, Singasandra
AJAY1128225
 
Aug 22, 2016

money laundering

Date/Time Case Opened: 8/22/2016 12:39 PM
Description: SIR
MY NAME IS AJAY
I WAS WORKING IN CALL CENTER
I LEFT JOB AND I WENT FOR INTERVIEW
THAN I COME TO NOW
THIS PEOPLE ARE RUINING SCAM PROCESS
IN MUMBAI AND GURGOAN
HEAD OFFICE IN GURGOAN 2ND OFFICE IN MUMBAI
IN EVERY CALL THEY SAY THEY IRS OFFICER
THE CLIAM AMOUNT $7981
PER CALL
1>
PLOT NO 337
UDYOD VIHAR P2
GURGOAN
HARYANA
OWNER IS JIGAAR
2>
MIRA ROAD
OWNER NAME THOMAS
MOB 07359777727
I DONT NOW THE ADD
I FORGET NEAR TO STATION


PLEASE TAKE CARE OF THIS SCAM CALL
THANK U
AMD JAI HIND
Origin: Email
Case Reason: SCAM CALL IN GURGOAN AND MUMBAI Internal Revenue Service ,,,,IRS
Case Status: New
yadvendra misra
 
Aug 22, 2016

आयकर चोरी की शिकायत

अवगत कराना है कि उत्‍तर प्रदेश विधान भवन परिसर में एसबीआई की एक शाखा है जिसमें सचिवालय में कार्य करने वाले अधिकारियों, कर्मचारियों सहित मंत्रियों, विधायकों इत्‍यादि के हजारों खाते खुले हैं। इन खातों में अधिकतर सैलरी एकाउंट हैं। सैकडों की संख्‍या में ऐसे सैलरी एकाउंट हैं जिनसे महीनों बीत जानेें के बाद भी वेतर का आहरण नहींं होता है। यह बताने को काफी है कि उ0प्र0 सचिवालय में भ्रष्‍टाचार की गंगा बह रही है। कोई सरकारी सेवक यदि अपने सैलरी एकाउंट से सैलरी आहरित नहीं कर रहा है तो उसके खर्चे कहॉं से चल रहे हैं। ऐसे अधिकारियों के पास करोडों रूपये के मकान, जमीने, व्‍यवसायिक प्रतिष्‍ठान चल हैं जिसे उन्‍होंने सरकारी धन को लूट कर बनाया हुआ है।
महोदय, क्रपया एबीआई, विधान भवन शाखा, लखनउ से ऐसे खातों का संकलन करायें जिनके खातों से विगत कई माह से सैलरी का आहरण न किया गया हो। यह जानकारी पूरी तरह से पुष्‍ट है। अनौपचारिक रूप से पता करने के बाद आपको उक्‍त जानकारी दे रहा हॅू। क़पया देश व जनता के हित में आयकर चोरों को पकडने का कार्य करें ताकि प्रधानमंत्री जी की जनता से किये गये वादे पूरे हो सकें।
Mahesh Sharma12
 
Aug 21, 2016

Income Tax non-Disclosure by Landlord

Dear Sir,

Seek your professional advice on the below.

I moved to a new address in Chandigarh recently. The house owner agreed to lease the house at an rent amount of 22,000 per month and 2 months's advanced rent as per practice.He mentioned it clearly that he will not share his PAN since he doesn't want to show the income coming from this property. The property is a multi storey building with 3 tenants and per month income from this property must be beyond 60,000 INR. Since i needed a place to move in urgently i agreed to his term though i mentioned that i ll require a lease agreement for address proof purposes to which i agreed. I also didn't ask him any receipt in good faith for the advance amount of 44,000 INR.

Recently i got a rent agreement drafted by a notary on a 100 rupees stamp paper and asked my landlord to sign it to which he didn't agree. He wants me to edit the rent agreement and modify the monthly rent and advance amount to an amount which is even less than half of what i am paying every month, which also means writing inaccurate facts a legal document and also he can use the same against me, in case we get into a dispute in future stating that the advance amount i have paid is not 44,000 but 11,000 INR.

i also found out via google search that this person is running a private company in the capacity of director and the same address is being used as the registered address for the company.I don't know if its a shell company or not, but there is no official company operation being run from the address from what i can see.

How can i deal with this prick. I don't want to poke him right now since i don't want to go through the trouble of shifting to a new house so soon, but i also don't want to be in trouble in future.

Kindly suggest what are the legal remedies for ensuring that i don't land in trouble in future with this person.

Regards
Mahesh
souraj mondal
 
Aug 21, 2016

Black money

Sir , app TV pa boltay Jada .kartea kuch nahi.
Ak din koi app sa daraga nahi or koi Tax nahi daga.app ka pass power hai right informar hai
Sab sa bari bat app ka sat dash ka Janta hai.to
App kisa Darta hai.raed karia dash ko bachya. Jay hind.
fanu
 
Aug 20, 2016

Complain against Army Public School Nasirabad for TDS

Reff :- APS PAN:- AAAGA0017N & APS TAN:- JDHA06053F
Dear Sir,
I am very sure to informing you, that Army Public School. BLDG No. 191 Mall Road, Nasirabad ,Ajmer(Rajasthan) Pin 305601(It is New Address, it may be possible that the school registered at your office as Army School) in not deducting income tax at source science beginning of the school, and not issuing Form 16 to his employee.
It is also inform you that Mr. Ashok Sharma S/O Mr. Late Virander Kumar Sharma Principal of APS Nasirabad was working at Happy Hours School, Jodhpur till 27 December 2015, and he was earning more than one lack rupees per month from private tuition, as per my information he was not declaring his total income to your department.
It is also inform you that the school govern by “RED BOOK” . As per article 307 of Red Book “The School will deduct income tax form the salaries of the employees and deposit the same with income tax authorities as per existing orders.” It is request to you that take necessary action as per Income Tax rule against the Principal and the Institute.
It is request to you that please do not enclose my name and identity.
souraj mondal
 
Aug 20, 2016

black money

App lok chakka hai. Kuch nahi kar saktaa.
Himmath hai to phon kara no09734372544
Black money ka informachon dunga.
farhan_khan
 
Aug 19, 2016

Possession of illegal assets of land despite low income

An employee in Uttarakhand Roadways Transport named Mr. Vinay Sharma who works as clerk is possessing illegal assets of land across Dehradun city despite his low income. His nature with other employee in the department is also not good as he demands money from conductors for providing duty on buses. An immediate enquiry should be done against him for possession of illegal assets of land.
nkc subhash babu k
 
Aug 19, 2016

how can I know

Sir

I have given a complaint to income tax authorities before 7 years so far they have not taken any acation against it. please let me know correct view to provide information and also let me know how can I know it has worked out?

regards
subhash
alnpp0322l
 
Aug 18, 2016

ilegal cash loan business

to income tax department
their are two brother rajeev gupta (ramu)and sanjeev gupta(shyamu) has oppened inlegal cash loan business office in front of jindal public school dabri palam road dwarka puri vijay enclave near seema tyre and neeraj kiryana store they are giving huse amount of cash money and taking blank post date cheque they take original paper of property and take an affidavit and blank sign stamp paper and giving money to public they have some illegal worker (kidnapers) for recovery they giving illegal punishment also they have illegal SATTA CENTRE at evening at any match some friends person also comming there THEY HAVE CC TV ALSO IF YOU CAN TAKE IT WILL GIVE YOU PROFF pl take legal action by any investing authority
sanjeev gupta address f 83 sita puri 2 new delhi 45 ph 9210281503 rajeev gupta ph 9213357546

S N PANDEY 9810770287-8459475261
Bharti_kumari
 
Aug 16, 2016

Illegal business, black money and tax fraud

Dear sir,
There are two brothers huney khaneja and lovely khaneja they are running some illegal business behind their recharge business, and also are doing fraud in tax, also I have noticed a lot of black money that's always there in their locker, I am a close acquitence of their and tried a few times to warn them again these fraud, kindly take a strict action on them.
The no is 9999181864
Address Vivek vihar phase 2, jhilmil colony.
They keep changing their home in order to hide.
And also a police Constable named jyoti of that area is helping them
santoshmenon
 
Aug 16, 2016

DUAL PAN CARD

Dear Sir,

An employee who worked with me is using two pan cards with slightly modified names. What is the action that needs to be taken against the person for violating the tax rules.

Santosh
pooja211992sharma
 
Aug 16, 2016

Tax non payers

This is to inform you sir about the following hospitals and their owners who are earning 3 to 4 lacks per day and not disclosing their income as per their earning n hence not paying the tax. So necessary action should be taken against them .
1.Arachna diagnostic centre ,sec 11 huda panipat (they even pain 3 cr money for their daughter Pg seat as capitation fees...also has around 4 centres all over haryana
2.dewan diagnostic centre ,model town ,panipat
3.madaan hospital ,asandh road panipat
4.prem hospital, gt road ,panipat

Please look into the matter .. Its unfair on the part of those of us who pay our taxes well

Citizen of India
angadsingh
 
Aug 14, 2016

Person fraud in claiming refund

Sir,

One person at D-29, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi having mail id kirandigital2010@gmail.com is putting his own account number in all client's ITR and charge 20% to give refund. I have neither signed any Power of Attorney nor anything else and he says that you have signed it and I can do anything. Please take action against them who are giving wrong account information to claim refund of others in their account or gets fraud account opened.
Raju raj singh
 
Aug 13, 2016

black Money

Dear sir
i am a civil contractor resisted in Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bikaner( Rajasthan ) Mr.H.N.Sanadhya (AEN in Direoctor works RAJUVAS ) he take commission of any work bill passing without commission nothing pass any bill every bill take 9% commission.i m poor man my many bill he stop because i dont give commission. his person monthly income approximate 10 lac to 15 lac he have many black money please i request you investigate his income details and strict action against this man before many month i send here complaint but noting take action hope now u please take this action for this complaint

detail of his
name :- Mr.H.N.Sanadhya
post :- AEN (Director works(E.o)Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Bikaner)
mohsin sawkur
 
Aug 13, 2016

Non Payer Income Tax Bhatkal(Karnataka) resident--running illegal business (Prostitution and Hundi))

Hello Income TAX Department,

I would like to bring to your notice that, Mr Hasan Bette & his wife Zakira who reside at below Address has owned Bungalow of around 80 lakhs and Owned the land which surrounds to their Bungalow is valued around 70 lakhs They have build this property with the black money and not paid a single rupee tax to the government.

The Total value of the property is around 1.50 Crores.

you can ask him his income proof , He and his wife Zakira runs the illegal business like Hundi, Prostitutions etc and not paying tax at all to the government and no action taken by the income Tax department yet.

It is the injustice to the tax payer and the person like him his ignored and Tax is not reached to the government.

I am sure and have confident to the income Tax department that the strict action will be taken on him and all his illegal property will be sealed .

Please find the below Address of Hasan Bette and Zakira


Address :-Kausar Manzil. (Bungalow)

Abuzar Colony,Gulmi, Near Kanada school.

Bhatkal Railway station Road.

Uttar Kanada--581320

Karnatakata STATE

Your well Wisher

Mohsin Sawkur
Vandna kumari
 
Aug 12, 2016

Political

Thakur Arjun singh chauhan s/o Ilam singh village ferupur, haridwar uttrakhand is bjp leader in kissan morcha. He has unlimited black money and illigal property. Befors 8-10 year he is very poor person . He live in very poor house. He was histrisiter in kankhal kotwali, haridwar. But now He has unlimited money & property.

Please investigate the income details for illigal money and property,
Regards

Citzan of india.
arcmc8990
 
Aug 11, 2016

Black Money

Dear sir,

I found below mentioned persons having so much of Black money in house & Property's .he & his wife are government employees. they purchase many land and flat and also fixed deposit account open in other relative.I only know his (dist. Thane local address .)

Black Money Holder Details:

Name: Anand Dabholkar

Address: 301-302,Moraya apt, Maratha Section-32 ,Ulhasnagar-421 004, Thane

Mob- 9096506832
arcmc8990
 
Aug 11, 2016

Property more than income

Dear sir,

I found below mentioned persons having so much of Black money in house & Property's .he & his wife are government employees. they purchase many land and flat and also fixed deposit account open in other relative.I only know his (dist. Thane local address .)

Black Money Holder Details:

Name: Anand Dabholkar

Address: 301-302,Moraya apt, Maratha Section-32 ,Ulhasnagar-421 004, Thane

Mob- 9096506832

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username