Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Amma1111
 
May 23, 2016

Income Tax

MM Jewellers at Tirunelveli Town, Having lot of assets houses and gold stock and not paying tax.
shobit kumar
 
May 21, 2016

shri suresh chand s/o lt sh jyoti pd, railway emnplyees drm office mechnical wing , moradabad (up).

Shri Suresh Chand s/o LT shri JYOTI prasad working in e.a CLARK mechanical wing DRM office northern railways MORADABAD (UP) . He looted lot of money his job as SUB INSPECTOR R PF school baste railway station joining this post . that time fraud crores of Rs. than he declared mad person and illegal medical document submit than e.g clerk post mechanical wing.He has property worth one crore as above three home in moradabad, one in delhi and deheradun and other places many property car /bike is family members. I don't know from where he manage it Jewelry worth in lakes and other items very costly in home and jewelry in lockers in banks.All Family members government investigate proper action againt Suresh chand. PL Inquiries to movable/unmovable properties.

FROM:- SUSHIL KUMAR (ADVOCATE)
special26
 
May 20, 2016

Property More Than Income

Dear Sir,
Mr. Ram Briksh Verma 13/17, Ashoka Nagar NEW IDGAH COLONY, BENAJHABER, KANPUR, 208012, KANPUR Mob No.- 9919118444 is a retired MD of KVIC. He looted lot of money during his job as Textile Quality Inspector. He has Property worth 20 crores. He owns Three Banglows in Kanpur, Lands in Gonda and Mankapur, Two cars one is XUV 800. His son Rohit Kumar Verma is new Politician of of Samajwadi Party and earns nothing but has 30000 rupees expenses daily. I dont know from where he manages it. Jewellery worth crores in various bank. He purchased land in the name of all his family members. Government should investigate and take proper action against him
lops
 
May 19, 2016

Income tax fraud

Respected Sir/madam
This is inform you that Mr. Govind singh From UP doing Fraud visa Business. He is collecting the candidates and fooling them. He is showing fake visas to candidates and taking Millions of Rupees from them. But he didn't send any candidates to abroad. He fooled more tgan Million candidates and made crores of Rupees.
Here are some of his bank Details
Govind singh
Central bank of India
A/c no 3135455625
Ifsc .. CBIN0280730
Bareli
Union bank of India
A/c no . 661702010006263
Ifsc.. UBIN0566179
BARELI
State bank of India
A/c no 35211786979
Ifsc. SBIN0005339
Bareli
I would like to here from you soon
Thanking you
Wilson
7259349980
manji
 
May 19, 2016

theft of income tax by shopkeeper name PK tailors and renter house at plot no 318 sector 10 awas vikas colony sikandara agra

sir
the PK tailors having the huge income but not giving any income tax to the national since 10 years by thefting the tax from many years he also purchased properties and many undisclosed accounts and the rented person is also having illegal income sources you must investigate complete area to find many culprits of national.
Neha268
 
May 19, 2016

Tax Chori

Dear Sir,

I want to inform you about custom duty, Sale tax, service tax, and income tax related scam in Delhi . there is 6 company in Delhi

1) R S Solutions
2) R S Security Solutions
3) Realtime Impo Expo
4) Realtime Biometrics India .
5) Realtime Biometrics Support
6) Realtime Biometrics India Pvt. Ltd.

R S Security Solutions Dealings in biometrics devices, access control and CCTV items it's means Security items. R S Security Solutions involved in sale tax scam.

R S Solutions Company taking the tax from Client but tax is not going to government account. and company make pressure on client to do work without bill and company involved in cash billing.

Realtime Impo Expo & R S Security Solutions is importing all security devices from other country on behalf of electronic items & computerized item because company have to pay low custom duty on electronic items because there is 29.5% custom duty on security items.

and company's doing lots of scam in custom duty and giving big loss to government.

and company take invoice on half rate from exporter to pay low duty. it is another way to do scam in custom duty.

company paying to exporter half payment from bank & another half payment going through hawala.

and the owner of the Companies earned lots of money value in crores in short time period. he had bought lots of properties in delhi and other state. it means he is involve in income tax scam.

Sir owner of the companies giving big loss to govt. and public.

all companies registered at B-4, 1st Floor Ganesh Nagar Pandav Nagar Complex Delhi- 110092

अंतिम मे मेरी आपसे ये अनुरोध है की आप मेरी जानकारी को गुप्त रखे क्योंकि श्री। रविंदर सिंह शक्ति पूर्ण व्यक्ति है ! जिससे कि मुझे खतरा होगा !

kindly take relevant action against companies

Company Bank details

1 ( R S Solutions ) Proprietor ( Mr. Ravender Singh)
Pan Cad No.:- BDQPS6258C

A) R s solutions icici bank
a/c no. 003705015467 preet vihar branch ifcs code- icic0000037

B) Kotak Mahindra Account No.:- 481182825

C) HDFC Bank Detail :-00032000040877, Ifsc code- hdfc0000003, Branch - K G marg

Company's VAT TIN: 07840352702


2) R S Security Solutions ( Mr. Devendra Singh )

Pan Card No.:- AKRPR4813R


3) Realtime Impo Expo ( Mr. Joginder )

Pan Card No.:- ABTPA6040L


A responsible indian citizen !


4) Realtime Biometric India

Pan Card No.:- AIWPV6311M
Vicky786
 
May 19, 2016

Not paying income tax and running illegal business

Respected Sir,
I want to file a complaint against the person Patil Sandeep Nimbadas. ( Pan No - BCEPP1305A ) Firm Name - S S Industrial Services And Suppliers . Address :- Office No. 106, Raunak Heights, Near Soni Paithani, Raka Colony, Nashik - 422001 .
This person monthly income is 20-25 Lac.
This Person Carring Business with Import Export.
this person till not pay any income a person who is having alot of black money. Please Kindly Take A Action with the person .
thanks With regard
mishra_nitin
 
May 18, 2016

income sey jyada property hai

sir
narender tyagi or rajkumar tyagi do bhai hai jo dono hi papermill mey kaam kiya kartey they unkey level k aadami ney kisi ney itna growth nahi kiya jitna unhney kiya hai 2300 sqr.yards ney kothi bnali hai do car hai betey ko Australia mey restaurant khol diya hai or finance ka do number mey kaam bhi karta hai. hum chahtey hai ki unki is kamaai ka pta lgaya jayey humey lagta hai ki papermill yamunanagar k union president they ye dono bhaiyo ney kuch corruption kiya hai aap inki achey sey acording to protocol jaanch karey jaroor black money show ho jayegi.
pardeep@123
 
May 18, 2016

Not paying income tax and running illegal business

Respected Sir,
I want to file a complaint against a government basic teacher name Shishu Pal Bhardwaj who is posted in village jamta Teshil Nahan District Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh Pin code173001 in a primary government school. Sir he is a government teacher and he is running a Coaching Center in his house Miya Mandir Gali Nahan Distt Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh in the evening or morning He ask every student to pay him Rupees 40000/- per student for the name of coaching of government vacancies in Himachal pradesh department. He betrayed the villages student in the name of government service and earn around 500000/-per month and not to pay the income tax and when he is government teacher how can he run a coaching center so sir please stop his illegal practice and punish him and impose him taxes because he is earning money and Innocent people, villagers /parents of these students betrayed by him in the name of government service So sir please do the needful and stop his illegal practice in the name of selling education and punish his and save the students and their parents heart earned money and please do the needful and do the inquiry as early early as possible and sent a income tax raid in the supervision of income tax officer at his house in Miya Mandir Gali at Nahan District Sirmour Himachal Pradesh and save the students and their parents money.
thanks With regard
From all the studnet of Renuka and jamta Village at Nahan Tehsil District Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh
MOHIT KHURNA
 
May 18, 2016

Not Paying Income tax

Dear sir/Madam
the person that not filling the income tax.
This person monthly income is 10,00000 (ten lac).
this person per year parchease 4 to 5 caror land or flate /shop car ext.
this person till not pay any incom a person who is having alot of black money.
Kindly take action against.
address - darshan jawellers c-58 shop no-5,6 STREET NO-3 mahandru enclave G.T.K ROAD NEW DELHI - 110009
YATI2538
 
May 17, 2016

about refund of paid Incometax of last three year

A person who is saying that he was concern Incomtax department come at my campus at subsidiary training centre Border security force tekanpur Gwalior. He was taking 10% commission of paid three year Incometax for refund all paid Incometax. May be by my information he was doing fraud with department and public. I think below the rank of inspector he was not authorized to direct meet with any tax payer. So please request you please take action this person who was doing fraud with department as well as public.
Thank you


Yatiprakash SHARMA
8871900618
pradeep 44
 
May 17, 2016

Two person have same PAN number

Dear sir/mam,

This is to inform you that i am pradeep kumar s/o Raghubir sing ,permanent add is VPO-karnawas ,dist + teh rewari Haryana .And temporary add is Care ofRavi sankar old bus stand sahajhan pur Alwar Rajasthan My Pan number is BEHPK6032G issue in 01-11-2008.And Another person Mr.Pradeep kumar Malik in Ambala Haryana Have the same PAN number .
Rajsoni999
 
May 17, 2016

Income Tax Evasion

Sir,
A certain person Named Manoj Sharma and his Mother Kushum Sharma has purchased a property with cash transaction of 35,00,000 thirty five lakhs which is reflected in the Registry as well. The documents show Cash as well as Cheque. he has brought another property recently and has not declared the cash payment paid in his Income Tax returns. He is a resident of D-177, sector 27, noida .

Their cars and other assets are over and above their declared Income. I have some documents to prove the transaction in cash.


Thank you,

Rajesh

rsoni_74@yaho.com
Radhikap
 
May 16, 2016

Company not paying tax

There is a company which is not paying tax
shringarika
 
May 16, 2016

FRAUD AS A INCOME TAX OFFICER

Mr.Ashwinkumar Pandya, aged about 52 years resides at 802 Tower 2B, RBG Complex, Near Jalaram Temple, Karelibag, Vadodara, Mob.No.09824933483 (Search from True Caller the Mob.No.is registered as a Power Grid - Ashwinkumar Pandya) and he is having another mob.No.9824633483, stating himself as a Income Tax Officer and he is fraudulentely encashing the position of Income Tax Officer in the market.He, normally avoid to interact personally and stating over phone that "I am Income Tax Officer, I am looking after your files and returns, therefore, you (party) should not take or charge any amount for the services or product" He has fraudulentely encashed the Income Tax Authorities in the recently Marriage event of his daughter Smruti Pandya in the month of May2016. Every where, he bargain or pressurise with the other hand party and spoiling the image of Income Tax Department. We request you to make necessary inquiry in the matter and file criminal complaint against Mr.Ashwinkumar Pandya.

Regards,
Sneha Shah
(Shringarika)
7600053455
shringarika
 
May 16, 2016

FRAUD AS A INCOME TAX OFFICER

Mr.Ashwinkumar Pandya, aged about 52 years resides at 802 Tower 2B, RBG Complex, Near Jalaram Temple, Karelibag, Vadodara, Mob.No.09824933483 (Search from True Caller the Mob.No.is registered as a Power Grid - Ashwinkumar Pandya) and he is having another mob.No.9824633483, stating himself as a Income Tax Officer and he is fraudulentely encashing the position of Income Tax Officer in the market.He, normally avoid to interact personally and stating over phone that "I am Income Tax Officer, I am looking after your files and returns, therefore, you (party) should not take or charge any amount for the services or product" He has fraudulentely encashed the Income Tax Authorities in the recently Marriage event of his daughter Smruti Pandya in the month of May2016. Every where, he bargain or pressurise with the other hand party and spoiling the image of Income Tax Department. We request you to make necessary inquiry in the matter and file criminal complaint against Mr.Ashwinkumar Pandya.

Regards,
Sneha Shah
7600053455
Vadodara
A man against crime
 
May 16, 2016

Lot of Property

Dear Team,

I Know one person since 1976, i worked with his family from last 40 years i know each and every property details since 1976 till date that how many property we owned and how many property he sold out but my only question is that from where he earned money.

Lot of black money he had....He and his whole family is tax chor if you want to catch him please contact me @ ammei85@gmail.com.


Your Faithfully

Gurmeet Singh
mahesh 1983
 
May 14, 2016

Not Paying Income tax

Dear sir/Madam
I know the person that not filling the income tax.
This person monthly income is 10,00000 (ten lac).
this person per year perchease 4 to 5 carod land or flate /shop ext.
this person till not pay any incom tax.
I know a person who is having alot of black money.
Kindly take action against.


this person detailsbelow.
Name-Santosh balasaheb Thorat.
Adaress- Sr no-44/5, near dattaminder,chandannagar, Pune-411014.
Javeen
 
May 12, 2016

Anand trading co

I have lots of proof that this person not paying tax from
2006 and have many fake
account in national n private bank with different names.
Kindlu look after to this matter the person for whom I am completing was a AUTO DRIVER perivisouly.
my name is jasveen kaur
contact no 9136119924
N.L.Mohan
 
May 12, 2016

PAN application submission

Dear Sir,
My mother, aged 85+, is a Central Government family pensioner. The bank from where she draws pension, did ask for PAN card. She did not have it. I tried to apply through online (Note your website redirected to another website for applying on line - a broker's website). I did some 15 days ago. They gave me a call informed that the Aadhaar Card dis not show the full name (Her full Name : Mrs.Nadimpalli Vydehi; In Addhar it is printed as: Mrs.N.Vydehi) and they need full name for PAN Card. (Please note that while submitting for the Aadhaar the full name was given and also asked for the short name to be printed).

Incometax dept is a part of Central Government; Aadhaar is also issued by the central Government. How that your IT dept does not accept the proof of Aadhaar. More over the Bank, which is also the central govt bank, from where she draws her pension did accept the Aadhaar card.

Then they did ask the age proof. The Aadhaar also contains the age and address proof. Now the broker says your IT requires the age proof other than Aadhaar . Since that she is 85+, no hospital record, did not study, in those days nothing was recorded. How that it would be possible, In fact late My father did submit on his own to his central government (MES) office the date of the birth of my mother and the same is included in Aadhaar Card.

Further, the broker (which one was approved by your IT) did ask my mother to submit the bank certificate, mentioning her date of birth, that has to be signed by the MP/MLA/Gazetted officer etc. The other day PM has given instructions that no gazetted officer signature is required and self attestation is sufficient. How is that IT still insists on that.

It is obvious that the whole procedure is unhelpful to the common man. IT dept should instruct the banks not to insist for PAN CARD from family pensioners and should not deduct the tax from their pensions/savings as they do not come under tax purview and even otherwise do not burden them for tax payment. It is well known to day for any small health problems the hospitals are sucking blood from patients. I proudly say, by grace of the God, my mother never burdened the central government under CGHS and in fact she did not take CGHS card.

It is high time that IT should revamp the procedure and make it as simple as possible, particularly keeping in view of old people.
Still i need to re apply for PAN CARD for my mother, as bank insits.

There is no sense for applying for PAN Card on online. Does not amount to harassing people?
with warm regards,
sincerely,
Prof.N.L.MOHAN (Rtd),(S/O; Mrs.N.Vydehi)
9490751027
040-27207515(R)
F-203; Plot:483-486; Sri Venkateswara Nilayam; Lakshmi Nagar Colony (HUDA); Boduppal; Ghatakesar (M); R.R.Dist; Hyderabad-500092
rameshkumar.vl
 
May 11, 2016

Temple administrator used Temple money to build house

Hi Sir,

I am from Dindigul (DT), Oddanchatram (TK), Payilnayackken Patti. In my village there is well know amman temple and is worshiped by all. The temple is administrated by private (Thirungaanam is the admin for the temple). He is not giving the proper income from the temple for the 4 years. When asked about this, he is doing rowdyism in temple and he is telling that no one should question him. Now, he recently build a new house for 1.2 crores and there is no income other than his son running a small steal shop. So, we public, payilnayackken patti people want to know the record of income of the temple. I dono where to complaint. These above said information is know by all in payilnayackken patti, you can visit if possible and enquire about this take action immediately if it is true.

Regards
publics in payilnayackken patti, Oddanchatram (TK), Dindigul (DT), Tamil Nadu.
Mohd yamin
 
May 11, 2016

per day income above 50000

Dear Sir,

This is inform to you that Mr. Mohd Danish R/o 2433 Gali Abdul Qadir Behind S.N. Marg Delhi 110006. is a Big Business Man and Total Income Per Day 50000/- But Mr. Danish not showing in Income Tax Department.

Please you are requested to immediately action Mr. Danish
amitabh.kapoor26
 
May 9, 2016

Tax evasion by Doctor

Dear Sir,

Dr. Harish G is running a clinic in House No 11, Sector-17, Faridabad, Daily earnings from patients more than 10K a day, he is not providing any receipt to his patients of the fee charged, no tax nothing vat so ever, and even then the income tax department is not taking any action that SURPRISE ME. PLEASE HAVE THIS INVASTIGATED ASAP SO THAT WE CAN ALL BE ON THE SAME PLATFORM OF BEING INCOME TAX PAYORS
amitabh.kapoor26
 
May 9, 2016

IT Evasion by Doctor

Dear Sir,

Dr. Harish G is running a clinic in House No 11, Sector-17, Faridabad, Daily earnings from patients more than 10K a day, he is not providing any receipt to his patients of the fee charged, no tax nothing vat so ever, and even then the income tax department is not taking any action that SURPRISE ME. PLEASE HAVE THIS INVASTIGATED ASAP SO THAT WE CAN ALL BE ON THE SAME PLATFORM OF BEING INCOME TAX PAYORS
shaileshjirapure
 
May 9, 2016

tax related

Respected sir / Madam

As my knowledge, Dr. Anil M. Bajare, Mauli Clinic & Day Care Unit, Vikrant Sports club Near Mudliyara Nagar, Reg. Number 1- 34919-A-1 daily clinic income is Rs 5 to Rs 7 thousand or should they heard that took their lives Rs. 70 lakh home (seven million) on as well as the other parts of the plot, and gold and silver jewelry and farm land heard after their birth village, you can fill up your level inquiry by the Government.

Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S.D.O & JE. Chhata mathura up - Electricity not come since more then 12 hour
    Dear sir One colony at highway apposite Rajeev Acedemy...
    micromax - Without permission they order 10 lac rs stock
    Dear sir Last month I'm start business...
    sbi po recruitment - payment issue
    for me also its showing this status " dear user due...
    Canara bank ditlel give me - Camar bank card nob date cvv ditteles
    John mera card dittels jobs cad chlori hogaya
    sbi po recruitment 2016 - unable to go further on payment gateway
    my registration no is .381636098. i have successfully...
    vidhya niketan sachool - noise pollution
    i am a resident from devi lal colony nears ec 9 ...
    JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL - English
    Dear sir / Madam Subjectly mai sabhi me pass hun All...
    ICICI Bank - money deducted for not maintaning min balance
    balance deduct due to not maintain ICICI BANK,...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - getting less mark in biology
    Dear sir/madam I got only four marks in bio.. bt i wrote...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username