Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

socialworker19882014
 
Jul 24, 2014

Corruption

Dear Sir,

Name: Praksh N S
wife: Hemalath N M
Employer: BBMP
Srinagara Branch Banglore

He is working in BBMP as a assistant engineer, while working in BBMP, he has earned Good money by Money Laundering/ Real estate/Rent/Commission and other side Business, He has 3 sites in bangalore within a span of 3 years he has earned by doing corruption and Many other properties and shares, Invested on his and his family members name.

Request you to Check his credentials

Regards
Jai Hind
joshindia
 
Jul 24, 2014

Tax Evaisan and Money Laundering Fraud

Dear Sir,

Name: Jaishuk Pomal
wife: Manjula Pomal
Employer: Allahabad Bank
Raipur Branch

He is working in Allahabad Bank, while working in bank he has earned Good money by Money Laundering/ Real estate/Rent/Commission and other side Business, He has 3 stored commercial Building/4 stored Residential Building and Independent House and Many other properties and shares, Invested on his and his family members name,

Request you to Check his credentials

Regards
Jai Hind
diyanam
 
Jul 22, 2014

black money

he has money more than erning. he have 4 to 5 plot along with his house. he does'nt pay income tax. he has actual payment 2 to 3 lakh per year. but by cheating owner of a brush company , he is earning 4 to 5 lakh per month. if income tax department can enquir then i will tell add with add. of h that person.
diyanam
 
Jul 22, 2014

blackmoney

a mr. who don't have high pay income. he have appr. 3 lakh per year. but he is earning approx 4 to 5 lakh per month by fraud. he have 4 to 5 plot along with his house. i have suspect that he is cheating his company owner of brush factory, if income tax dep. can search then i will give add. with name.
sstalin
 
Jul 22, 2014

Tax Evasion by house owner

Dear Sir,

I am paying 10,000 rupees every month as rent, but the owner refused to give me the Rent receipt to avoid the income tax.
As a sincere Indian citizen I want to inform you this information for your action.

The address of Owner:
A.KALAISELVI
51 Sundaram Nagar,
Opp. Kamala Subramaniam School.
Thanjavur-613005

Thanks
S,A.RAJ
sahin biswas
 
Jul 22, 2014

do not pay incone tex

please check his income mr Mahesh kumar Agarwal, father,name- sri Gashiram Agarwal

Biasness 2 & 4 whilar product solde per day 1lac above
socialworker850
 
Jul 22, 2014

flat promoter, field officer

borchery documents
Dear sir/madam,

i have already complaint about Mr. Manoharan, in this site. he is an loan agent. i complaint in 14/july/2014 and 15/july/2014. in the name of citizen of india. if u phoned him, he will never easily attend the call. that much clever he is. so i tried and bought is residential address.
his address is No.24, SRI KAMATCHI AMMAN NAGAR, METTUKUPPAM, VAANGARAM, CHENNAI - 95.
his cell no is 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 .
he his cheating not only income tax department, but also cheating banks, and financial institutions.

in order to save public money only i gave that complaints.
in order of my safety , i didnt tell my name and address.
please take action or leave this complaints .
please dont try to search me. if Mr. Manoharan cames to know about me, he will kill me. please keep secreat about this.

he is also doing field officer in shriram chits, and shriram life insurance

he is doing a civil construction work (residential flats) in porur, chennai. - flat promotor or flat builder

he has now 5 loan files in his hands. All are business loans in crores. all the documents are fraud and borchery

please take necessary action.



thanking you

yours sincerely

a citizen of india
Abdul kalam1974
 
Jul 22, 2014

Theft of sales yax (i,e Ding bussiness without sales tax no since 20 years

Sir,
This is a comlain against Ravi trading co at address:380,Katra Husain Baksh(Opp Batashe Wali Gali).Khadi Babli.,Chandni Chowk. who is doing business since last 20 years but still now don't have any TIN no neither income tax file.It is very much unfortunate that persons are doing such type of business still now but neither income tax nor sales tax office take any measure for stopping the black money.Though a lady is doing the business is it such that total concession is been given.On asking bill bill is not been given rather threatening is been given.Hoping after this complain appropriate action will be taken for safe side of public and stopping of black money.

CC:Income tax Commissioner
Sales Tax Commissioner
Director,Anti Corruption Cell
alok_1981_lgm
 
Jul 22, 2014

Black Money

Name- Rajesh Hingorani
Resident Office- Ratan Lal Nagar
Working at La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt Ltd.

I am giving the information to that person regrading arrangement a Black money by Havala through from company side as well as other area person like jounpur, Allahabad, & ahmedabad. For verification his bank account in Punjab National Bank- Govind Nagar can shown a lot of transaction. He has purchase a new Car by the name of relative & other from company end. His younger brother has engage in crime & make a curruption of Rs. 8.5 Lacs which he settled by issued a cheque of Rs. 3 Lacs in Jaipur company. He is collecting the amount through Hawala from Murey Company pull beside area Garadiya mohal Ladmark- any talkies (cinema treatre now not running).

If department will verify find a lot without justification.

Regards
Sachin Social Work
 
Jul 22, 2014

non tax paying Citizen with huge property

Walmik Murkute,hind colony,Dehu road ,alandi ,pune...his cell number 9822459755,9822884715....before 7 to 8 years he was working as welder in small company with payment INR 3000 PM, now he owns banglow,car ...number of plots in pune, he owns 35+ acre land near Zola, Tehsil -Gangakhed ,Dist Parbhani,Mahrashtra , more than 10 plots in gangakhed....in plot sell purchase business he earned all property ...how much tax he paid two government of India ...what is source of his income ....as a Indian citizen its my responsibility to inform such persons...he produced one film also ....how he gained such huge property in span of 8 to 10 years ....
R.K jha
 
Jul 21, 2014

Black Money

Sir,
Mr.Lokesh Yadav reside in Noida sec-62 , a town prem vihar in khoda colony,Gaziabad, holding huge amount of black money with him,he has brought lots of agricultural/resident plots and houses abound his premises.This a particular person was just drawing by thier running four school(Indian College),in which three are unregistered and he had no other way to earn to spend on this properties and he belongs to a lower middle class family.You must enquire about how he earned this huge money .You absolutely found a huge amout of illegal.

his address is

MR.Lokesh Yadav
Prem Vihar, Khoda Colony(Indian Public School
near 21 no. water tank,Gaziabad
U.P.
arun1960
 
Jul 21, 2014

BENAMI PROPERTY

A PERSON, SAID AS AJAY GAARWAL RESIDENCE OF 69, PREM NAGAR, DELHI-110007 HAVING MOBILE NUMBER AND OFFICE AS AND AT 80-A, AJENDRA MARKET, SHLAKTI NAGAR, DELHI IS HAVING THLE VARIOUS BENAMI PROPERTIES,. SOME OF THAT IS IN THE SAME BUILDING AT AJENDRA MARKET, DELHI, SHOPS ETC, BOUGHT WITH TAX EVASION AND SIMULTANEOUSLY HAVE HAD INVESTED THE FUND WITH VARIOUS BUILDERS, ONE OF THLEM IS NAMELY AS COSMIC INFRASTRUCTURE, WHERE HE HAS INVESTED A HUGE AMOUNT IN HIS WIFE NAME i.e SANTOSH KUMARI
hrdmse
 
Jul 19, 2014

Evasion of Income Tax by retired government servant

I would like to bring to the notice of Income Tax department officials that a retired clerk in the Accountant General (Punjab) office has huge wealth generated fraudulently. The name of person is Prabh Dayal Malhotra (P.D Malhotra) R/o 2136, SEC 38C CHANDIGARH.
I have knowledge about the following information:

1> PD Malhotra has generated wealth by inappropriate means firstly by working as a property agent/dealer while still in his government serviceand secondly by charging commissions from his colleagues for various department bills (health / LTC etc) where he was a dealing hand for many years.

2> Total property that P D Malhotra amassed during this period is
• Residential house in Sector 23 chandigarh
• Residential house in Sector 38c chandigarh.
• Commercial Property in Kharar (near Mohali)
• Farm house in Mohali district in the name of his son and his relatives
• Invested around 15 lacs in Clinic Showroom in Gurgaon in the name of his daughter Dr. Neeti Kalia and his son-in law i.e. ConfiDental Clinic, 244-245, The Sapphire, Opposite Orchid Petals, Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon
• Invested around Rs30 lacs to setup clinic for his son Dr Vivek Malhotra sector 40 Chandigarh. i.e. BEAU-VISAGE-SKIN-CLINIC Sco 72, Level 1, Above Indian Bank, Chandigarh Sector 40c, Chandigarh - 160036

3> Apart from this P D Malhotra and his family members has gold and diamond jewels worth Rs30-40 lac in various lockers.

4> 15 lacs of gold and diamond jewels in the name of his daughter Dr Neeti Malhotra alias Mrs Neeti Bhardwaj alias Dr Neeti Bhardwaj alias Dr Neeti Kalia alias Mrs Neeti Kalia.

5> At least 4 nos of four wheelers are in the name of P D Malhotra and his family members.

I would request the concerned department officials to look into this matter seriously and bring corrupt people to justice.
socialworker852
 
Jul 17, 2014

borchery documents

Dear sir/madam,

i have already complaint about Mr. Manoharan, in this site. he is an loan agent. i complaint in 14/july/2014 and 15/july/2014. in the name of citizen of india. if u phoned him, he will never easily attend the call. that much clever he is. so i tried and bought is residential address.
his address is No.24, SRI KAMATCHI AMMAN NAGAR, METTUKUPPAM, VAANGARAM, CHENNAI - 95.
his cell no is 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 .
he his cheating not only income tax department, but also cheating banks, and financial institutions.
in order to save public money only i gave that complaints.
in order of my safety , i didnt tell my name and address.
please take action or leave this complaints .
please dont try to search me. if Mr. Manoharan cames to know about me, he will kill me. please keep secreat about this.

thanking you

yours sincerely

a citizen of india
shayam babu
 
Jul 15, 2014

with out solar resitration busness

Dear Sir

S.J Engineering work in solar while s.j engineering resitration in fabrication . His billing tital solar structure.

Address:- S.J Engineering
plot no. 77 udyog kendra Ext-1 Greater noida ( U.P)

Solar Busness amount :- 36 Lac Near

Tin No :- 9566106022 dt 11-11-2008
Bank Name :- ING VYSYA
Account No :- 645011009007
IFC Code :- VYSA0006450
socialworker
 
Jul 15, 2014

fraud documents for loans

this is to kindly bring information to income tax department about a fraud agent. his name is Mr. Manoharan. he is residing in vaanagaram, maduravoyal, chennai, tamil nadu . his cell nos are 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 he is an loan agent. he is doing this business for more than 5 years. he is getting loan from nationalised banks for his customers. and also from private banks and private financial institutions. he is giving false and borchery documents for getting loans. he submitted many fraud documents to get loans, the amount are in crores only. the loans may be housing loan, or business loan, or personal loan, mainly business loans in crores. he is getting 1 to 2 % commission for that. he is giving fraud income tax statements like saral, statement of accounts, balance sheet,etc. the copies he his giving is not originally sealed by income tax department but the seals are seems to be income tax department seal, they are not really bought from income tax department. he his fraudly using income tax seals and serial nos. he is preparing fraud seals and assessment nos, serails nos, etc. not only the income tax statements, but also the other documents furnished by him are all fraud documents. please do a enquiry about it.he his having own income tax seals and serail nos. for many customers he his doing like this. cheating income tax department. this is not black money complaint. he his putting some loan giving authorities in his hands and doing this fraud things. please dont call to his cell nos and ask we are from income tax department and we got a complaint on you like this, he will never accept his fraud things. please call him like a public or a customer who wants to get loan from him and tell him you got his cell nos through a friend, and also tell him that you will give comission for him for getting loan for you and also ask whether he can get or prepare incometax statements ( saral copies , balance sheet, etc) fraudly for you, and also the other necessary documents fraudly for you, then only he will open his mouth and tell the truth. he will ask commission for doing this fraud things. he frequently changes his cell no. please do a enquiry about his fraud things.
thanking you

yours sincerely
a citizen of india.
socialworker853
 
Jul 14, 2014

fraud saral copies

borchery documents
this is to kindly bring information to income tax department about a fraud agent. his name is Mr. Manoharan. he is residing in vaanagaram, maduravoyal, chennai. his cell nos are 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 he is an loan agent. he is getting loan from nationalised banks for his customers. and also from private banks and finance institutions. he is giving false and borchery documents for getting loans. the loans may be housing loan, or business loan, or personal loan, mainly business loans in crores. he is getting 1 to 2 % commission for that. he is giving fraud income tax statements like saral, statement of accounts, balance sheet,etc. the copies he his giving is not originally sealed by income tax department but the seals are seems to be income tax department seal, they are not realy bought from income tax department. he his fraudly using income tax seals and serial nos. please do a enquiry about it.he his having his own income tax seals and nos. for many customers he his doing like this. cheating income tax department. this is not black money complaint. he his putting some loan giving authorities in his hands and doing this fraud things. please dont call to his cell nos and ask we are from income tax department and we got a complaint on you like this, he will never accept his fraud things. please call him like a public or a customer who wants to get loan from him and tell him you got his cell nos through a friend, and also tell you will give comission for getting loan for you and also ask whether he can get or prepare incometax statements ( saral copies , balance sheet, etc) fraudly for you, then only he will open his mouth and tell the truth. he frequently changes his cell no. please enquiry about his fraud things.
thanking you

yours sincerely
a citizen of india.
socialworker853@yahoo.com
 
Jul 14, 2014

borchery documents

this is to kindly bring information to income tax department about a fraud agent. his name is Mr. Manoharan. he is residing in vaangaram, maduravoyal, chennai. his cell nos are 9025190253,9382972108. he is an loan agent. he is getting loan from nationalised banks for his customers. and also from private banks and finance institutions. he is giving false and borchery documents for getting loans, the loans may be housing loan, or business loan, or personal loan, mainly business loans in crores. he is getting 1 to 2 % commission for that. he is giving fraud income tax statements like saral, statement of accounts, balance sheet,etc. the copies he his giving is not sealed by income tax department but the seals are seems to be income tax department seal, they are not realy bought from income tax department. he his fraudly using income tax seals and nos. please do a enquiry about it. for many customers he his doing like this. cheating income tax department. this is not black money complaint. he his putting some loan giving authorities in his hands and doing this fraud things. please dont call to his cell nos and ask we are from income tax department and we got a complaint on you like this, he will never accept his fraud things. please call him like a public or a customer who wants to get loand from him, whether he can get or prepare incometax statements ( saral copies , balance sheet, etc) fraudly for you, then only he will open his mouth and tell the truth.

thanking you

yours sincerely

a citizen of india
chirag27
 
Jul 12, 2014

TDS grievance

TDS grievance
Dear sir,

My deductor is Government polytechnic of Valsad district in Gujarat.They deducted Rs.53842/-(form 16) as TDS but online credit was shown for only Rs.16042/- for AY 2011-12.Due to this,Income tax department issued me demand intimation notice.After long follow up and even more than seven months have passed I have gone for TDS grievance with additional commissioner of income tax but no result is seen.It seems that deductor is not interested in doing rectification in the way required by income tax authorities.In such case,what is punishment for deductor for lethargic approach to duties? How deductor can be pressurised to do necessary rectification?It is all fault of deductor.Kindly guide me.My e-mail ID rajeshratwani@yahoo.com and deductors e-mail ID is gpvalsad2004@gmail.com
Thanks,
R.I.RATWANI
bahabub
 
Jul 12, 2014

they not give tax

Nitin Sainitary
Near D.D.Aggarwal School
Jagadhri
Distt-yamunanagar
Haryana-135003
Mobil-9315508272
they dont give tax from last 3 years
there all sales and purches doccuments in his shop there monthly income is 7 lack per month they have many bank accounts plz check them
bahabub
 
Jul 12, 2014

they not give tax

nitin sainitary
near D.D.Aggarwal school,
jagadhri
Disstt-Yamunanagar
His mobil no.-09315508272
there all inlegal documents of last 3 years is in a bag its also in shop so requested to u there monthly income is near about is 7 lack
asdfasdf
 
Jul 11, 2014

I dobut company 3Beaver is not resistered and running it's bussiness with paying any tax

Hi Team,

I dobut company 3Beaver is not resistered and running it's bussiness with paying any tax. Kindly check.

Address:
SCO-359(IInd Floor) , Sector 32-D, Chandigarh - 160030, India.
AMIT VIJAYVARGIYA
 
Jul 11, 2014

INCOME TAX CHEATING

DEAR SIR,
THIS IS A COMPLAINT AGAINST ONE SHOPKEEPER IN SIKAR [RAJASTHAN]. HE IS NOT PROVIDING THE ORIGINAL BILLS TO THE CUSTOMERS. WHILE ASKING THE BILLS HE GAVE THE ESTIMATE SLIP. AND TEAR THE PART OF ESTIMATE WHICH IS WRITTEN ON THE UPPER SIDE OF THE BILL. HE IS SAVING A LOT OF TAX DAILY. HIS DAILY INCOME IS AROUND ONE LAKH RUPEES.
THE ADDRESS OF THE SHOP IS " MILAN RESTAURANT, NEAR KALYAN CIRCLE, COURT ROAD,SIKAR.RAJASTHAN.
Unknown1980
 
Jul 11, 2014

Earning less but has huge money

Dear sir,

I would like to ring to your notice that mr.R Krishna who earns only 8 thousand of salary however earning more money than his salary holding fixed deposits and properties he basically belongs to very poor family however I heard that he helps some one transferring there black money which is illegal and earns thousands of rupees as commission please have a look on this.
Verma prashant
 
Jul 10, 2014

not provided rent receipt paynig by me to house owner Rs. 9000.00 per month

I have taken as on rent of 1st floor of house of Mr. Rajendra Kishore Mehrotra working in electricity deptt. as executive engg. Add. 151/49 Shipra Path, Mansarover Jaipur (Rajasthan) in april 2014. I had already paid rent and security deposit in time to time but house owner not provided any type of rent receipt to me from april, 2014 paying through cash as per agreement. When ask by me to provide me rent receipt for income tax purpose for filling for rebate in HRA.He shouted me and make trouble for like water and others. And when I ask again he told me to evict his house and shouted me. Please suggest and help me for receipt of Rent Rs. 9000.00 per month paying by me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    municipal corporation of hyderabad - Ferocious stray dogs
    There are so many ferocious stray dogs in my area (Moghul...
    UPTU - research methodology,economics
    Sir , I have earn in nbhm602 -32 and 603-30 marks I am...
    Vijay Tv - Super Singers
    Super singers is a very very good platform...children...
    bsnl prepaid - unnecessary harassment to DND registered mobile number
    I am using two bsnl cellular number, both are DND...
    Pune University - REGARDING RESULT
    AAP BOLTE HO KI RESULT 2 DIN MAIN LAG JAYEGA.....PAPER...
    Pazamudhir nilayam - tax evasion, and place of business fraudltent
    Sir/madam, I am S.Deenadayalan B.A.B.L advocate,...
    SBI Main Branch Ballia U.P. - Atm Relative Problem
    Dear Sir, I Have Same Face Problem because my...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - COPY OF FATHER P P O
    Respected Sir , Please be informed you that, my father...
    Tatadocomo - About balance deduction
    Hello. My balance has been cut for rs.75.00 for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username