Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

krishadl
 
Dec 20, 2014

agricultural properties

Sir, Here is a person by name M.Veerabhadrappa, He is licenced PWD contractor in Anekal. In last 10 years he has made more than 150 acres of agricultural last estimated market value is more than 200 crores. He has got JCB's, and lorries also. Every year he changes his business name and adress. kindly check his income tax returns. His address is M.Veerabhadrappa s/o Late Marappa, Adur village, Anekal Indlavadi main road, Anekal Taluk bangalore urban dist.

from. Krishnappa . Ph.9901075086 e.mail. pkrishna3758@g.mail.com
chaitanya B. Patel
 
Dec 20, 2014

TDS REFUND

Dear sir,
I filled my income tax return of AY 2014-15 in July'14.
My return except on 24-Jul'14. My PAN is AGMPP3493J. and ack No.221505010120714
but I received a sms over my phone No 9913852585 that " ITR for AY 2014-15, Ack No. 221151070110714 has been processed at CPC. Order u/s 143 (1) will be sent by e-mail." Which was wrong information is given by Income Tax Department.
Why the responsible person of Income Tax Department is misguide to Tax Payers?
raman_gola
 
Dec 17, 2014

Black Money

Dear sir,

This is a complaint regarding a small lab technician working in the railway hospital earning approx. 30,000 per month, But if you see his property you will be shocked. He steals medicine from the railway hospital in canaught place and sellf them on a huge profit. He runs this business through his son and has been earning a huge ammount of money which is black money. He also owns a farmhouse, couple of flats and some land in different parts of Delhi and NCR. Recently he had his sons wedding in which he has spent almost 50 lakh rupees. Please take action against this fraud lab technician and do some favour to India. His details are as follows.

Name: Peter Rajesh Prem
Name of son: Enosh Prem
Office: Lab technician in railway hospital outer circle, canaught place, New Delhi
House: 19-D tilak bridge railway quarters, Delhi. (near pragati Maidan)
Mob.: +919312434650, +919717637510
bappa07
 
Dec 16, 2014

ITR REFUND

Dear Sir
This is the reminder of my extremely delayed income tax refund.
Kindly courier me the cheque asap.i am in follow of it since very long,
I have not received Refund amount of assessment year of 2013-2014 Reason that Refund cheque shows our CURRENT account no of UCO BANK – 07550210002889 . Instead of current acoount no. we have sent details of savings account no. of UCO BANK , BAKULTALA BRANCH.
So we have already sent the ORIGINAL cheque WITH ALL OTHER DOCUMENTS & DETAILS to SBI, CASH MANGEMENT PRODUCT CENTRE, 31, MAHAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE , MUMBAI – 400093 ON 08/09/2014 THRU SPEED POST.
AFTER THIS AS PER INSTRUCTION FROM THE AAYKAR SAMPARK KENDRA WE HAVE SENT LEETER TO OUR IT WARD OFFICER ON 09/09/20011 WITH SAME DOCUMENTS WARD 47(1) , 3, GOVT.PLACE , KOL-1.
BUT TILL THE DATE WE DO NOT FIND ANY KIND OF COOMUNICATION FROM YOUR END, AND EVEN OUR REFUND CHEQUE.
HOPE YOU WILL LOOK ONTO THE MATTER & SOLVE THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Assessment year of 2013-2014
Details of cheque
Reference No-CMPS7306963
Dated-JUL 09, 2014
DRAFT NO- 679166
SPEED POST DOCUMMENT NO- EW267936598IN , DATE- 08/09/2014

PAN NO: ASUPK4629D
Name : NIRMALENDU KARAR
Address : ANDUL ROAD, RADHADASI
SANKRAIL Post ,
HOWRAH – 711317
Bank Details : UCO BANK
SAVINGS A/c No. – 07980100011459
BAKULTALA Branch. HOWRAH
WEST BENGAL
I have a humble request of clearing my case and bless me with the most needed amount my own money my refund. Therefore i request you to personally look into the matter and do the needful.As i am in a urgent requirement of amount to fulfill my urgent pending commitments.I am in full hope of a positive action from this mail.
bappa07
 
Dec 16, 2014

REFUND

Dear Sir
This is the reminder of my extremely delayed income tax refund.
Kindly courier me the cheque asap.i am in follow of it since very long,
I have not received Refund amount of assessment year of 2013-2014 Reason NOT KNOWN.
We have already SUBMITTED ITR MANUALLY WITH ALL OTHER DOCUMENTS & DETAILS TO OUR IT WARD OFFICER ON 30/09/2013 WITH SAME DOCUMENTS WARD 47(1) , 3, GOVT.PLACE , KOL-1.
BUT TILL THE DATE WE DO NOT FIND ANY KIND OF COOMUNICATION FROM YOUR END, AND EVEN OUR REFUND CHEQUE.
HOPE YOU WILL LOOK ONTO THE MATTER & SOLVE THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Assessment year of 2013-2014
PAN NO: ACKPR2843L
Name : SUPRAVA ROY
Address : ICHAPUR,SEALDANGA,
SANTRAGACHI Post ,
HOWRAH – 711104
Bank Details : STATE Bank OF INDIA
CC A/c No. – 31804542666
SSI Branch. DASNAGAR , HOWRAH
WEST BENGAL- 711105
I have a humble request of clearing my case and bless me with the most needed amount my own money my refund. Therefore i request you to personally look into the matter and do the needful.As i am in a urgent requirement of amount to fulfill my urgent pending commitments.I am in full hope of a positive action from this mail.
CIJOHN
 
Dec 16, 2014

play station

SIR SOME OF THEM HAS KEPT PLAY STATION IN AMBETKAR NAGAR , BAJANAKOVIL STREET, VEPPAMBATTU .......... WITH OUT TIN NUM IS IT HAVE RULES TO KEEP PLAY STATION SIR, CHILDRENS FROM HERE AL R CUTTING THR CLASSES & PLAYING GAMES SIR PLZ TAKE SOME ACTION SIR ITS MY REQUEST..........
CIJOHN
 
Dec 16, 2014

play station

sir in my area some kept play station with out tin ..... al students r cutting ther classes & playing games ....... can u please take action on it........... its in veppambatt near sri ram college
pooja manish
 
Dec 16, 2014

black money

sir, a person have a small shop and earning from this shop around 20,000, but he get 1,25,000 to 1,50,000 per month by rent of residential house or shop. that person not pay wealth tax and income tax they have 4 Wheeler and lots of gold. he transfer their property to his son, daughter in law, and his wife without consideration. his wife,son,and daughter in law do nothing and also not pay tax so please do something for envision of tax

his living address : B-5/429 Nand Nagri Delhi-110093 near G.T.B Hospital
pooja manish
 
Dec 16, 2014

black money

hi one person have black money
ansingh
 
Dec 15, 2014

REFUND OF INCOME TAX

I, Tej Bahadur Singh, PAN – AMLPS9042H have filed Income Tax Return for the AY : 2009-10 vide Acknowledgement No. – 1111009443 dated 30.03.2010. There was an amount of refund amounting to Rs. 27,030/- which is still pending with the Department and I have not received the same till date. I shall be obliged if my issue is resolved at the earliest.

And it is prayed accordingly.


(TEJ BAHADUR SINGH)
Sr. Advocate/Ex-Addl. Advocate General




I, Tej Bahadur Singh, PAN – AMLPS9042H have filed Income Tax Return for the AY : 2008-09 vide Acknowledgement No. – 2111007902 dated 28.03.2009. There was an amount of refund amounting to Rs. 17,610/- which is still pending with the Department and I have not received the same till date. I shall be obliged if my issue is resolved at the earliest.

And it is prayed accordingly.


(TEJ BAHADUR SINGH)
Sr. Advocate/Ex-Addl. Advocate General
sreevenkatachalam
 
Dec 15, 2014

black money

Dear sir this is remind mail.the person having
5000 thousand per month income of legall source..
His having 2.four wheelers .having lot of
Gold and jewellery .crores of rupees in is
Residence. My request is immediate search is
Residence .address.3-5-67,flat no.202,thirumala towers
Indiranagar.Ramanthapur.Hyderabad-500013.
govind1994
 
Dec 14, 2014

Black Money

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that Mr. Md. Abdullah Khan working with JAY SHREE SUGAR MILL, Majhaulia, Distt- West Champaran, Bihar - 845454 as a BADA BABU (HEAD CLERK) his monthly salary is around Rs. 30, 000/-, But he is having assets more than his earning. For eg. having 6 four wheelers, 8-10 plots, 2-3 big house, 5-6 two wheelers and except this he is having lots of other assets. More than this he is having big cash in his bank account and his family members bank account as well. He is living with 3 wives, 15 daughters and 10 sons. His black money is taken care by his son-in-law Mr. NOOR INAM, he is state level electronic product contractor as a profession.

This is very tough to understand that how he is managing all of his responsibilities in this low salary. Request you to pls go through the details provided here and catch him for fraud and black money holder. Other source of income is known to others if he has any.

Accused Name - Md. Abdullah Khan
Employed in - Jay Shree Sugar Mill (Head Clerk)
Address1: Khan Manzil, Near Imam Bada, Kali Bagh, Bettiah, Bihar.
Address2: Majhaulia, Near Railway Gumti Chikpatti Road, Distt. Bettiah, Bihar

Regards,

AN INDIAN
prajeet
 
Dec 14, 2014

selling5 flats to 40l but showing 20L

name Doreswamy
cell no-9342188349
PAN-AAKPD0085A
selling flats for 38-40l each but paying tax on registration value of 20L. 2 more flats left.no customer for black money. not sold 1year vacant. its in Uttarahalli hobli, Bangalore south.call to this no and come as buyer catch him
rakeshsaini
 
Dec 13, 2014

theft of sale tax

Dear sir
I and my fend sh Satbir went to lucky sport shop old najafgarh rd. Bahadurgarh jhajar hr. On 13/12/14 to buy a tenis bat . the sales show some bat . I choose a tennis balls. Sales mn told the price rs.970 . I asked him to pack the same and prepare the bill
When I asked for the bill he demand a rs . 50 extra for bill
I in doubt he thief the tax . I made a call on 100 no. In this regard but the operator look helpless. Kindly look into the matter and rgister my complaint.
Rakesh saini s/o sh r.c saini vpo paranala b.garb hr
Vinay Tiwari
 
Dec 12, 2014

illegal business

mukesh kumar & pradeep kumar,
1227, st. no 1/5 sardar nagar, ludhiana.
illegal business since 2010, p.m. income is over one lac. no any income tax no sale tax and payment receive via hawala.

my name is vinay (kumartiwarivinay@yahoo.co.in)
ritu ash
 
Dec 10, 2014

black money.

Hello sir, the person name is Mr SHIBU DAS..address -machantala,near town co-operative bank,Bankura,pin-722101....sir he is my x father in low,,,he had a interest business,,he income 100000 per month with out giving income tax..& he had 2 a.c with out permission..he also a fraud,,,he cheats with government and electric office..my personal request to you ,,to visit his home & check his property...plzz
Nagesh_G
 
Dec 10, 2014

Working As a Compounder

Dear Sir,

Person name is Mr.Ravi Suppani working as a compounder in Basant Mehta Dispencary which is located in Kamathipura 12th Lane Oppsite 12th Lane Maidan Mumbai 400008,

Mr. Ravi Suppani working as a Compounder, and he has paid 41 Lac's rupees for new house which is located in Kamathipura 12th Lane. I am requesting to INCOME TAX Officer's to please check his income record how can he arrange 41Lac even his monthly salary is maximum Rs.10000 to 12000.

I Belive You And Your Priority With All Responsibilities.

Thanks
poonamsinghwo
 
Dec 10, 2014

fraud and unauthorised property dealer

Dear Sir,
This is complaint fraud property dealer sonu maan,he have no licenced, he sells 80% plots illegally without any registry in mayagarden isherhari colony.he had purchased the flats in dwarka, and purchase honda car city, for selling fraud and illegal plots in isherhari(bhadurgarh),haryana.

they had not paid any colony tax to haryana government,for approved the colony.if any one create objection they beat the poor people and left his plot.
its amazing he sell crore Rs plot without licence.his name is already in many criminal records.he is terrorist,he is nothing paid any tax to haryana government.

requested to you please seal his office and avoid fraud and unauthorised colony in haryana.
his name is sonu maan,
mobile no is 9990688802
ramexboy
 
Dec 10, 2014

black money

dr amar methwani having so many black money and lots of property in nagpur city so please take action as early as possible because he have above across approxymetly 50 crose and above in nagpur city his address is dr amar methwani near new english high school mahal nagpur .this black money comming from his father in law who is live at bombay city sion.
gourav2885
 
Dec 6, 2014

black money

Sir
Is the name jaswinder pahwa iska m.no 9417596313 iske pass approx 10 crore ki black money hain ye ek teacher hain
Pl iske khilaf jald karwai karo
gourav2885
 
Dec 6, 2014

black money

Sir
Is the name hereunder Pahwa jo ki ek teacher hain Aur sath me kameti ka kam bhi karta hain Eski market me 4crore ki kameti chalti hain and 5 crore int. Pe chalta hain ye sari match ki book ko Paise int pe deta hain ye har bande ki recording karta hain iske khilaf jald se jald karwai karo iska m.no. 9417596313
kapil.tiwariss
 
Dec 5, 2014

Solitairian group

Dear sir,

Mr. Harjeet singh Cmd of solitairian group gave party to Mr. Yadav singh chief engineer greater noida before last night of raid. There are some share in solitairian group & perry company located in yamuna xpressway near by jp f1 race. This is for your information when your team raid in yadav singh than cmd of solitairian group order to us for tranfer all the files and account files to other place where no bady else reconised that place and if income tax department raid our office they didnt get our files and other records.

I request to you please raid solitairian group and perry company definetly you will get big information because cmd opened many company for save income tax.
joetransport
 
Dec 5, 2014

INCOME TAX CHEATING PERSON

HELLO SIR,


I AM GAIL OFFICER BASKARAN IN PONDICHERRY HEAD OFFICE. MY COMPANY VEHICLE CONTRACTOR JOE TRANSPORT OWNER N. MURUGANANTHAM, IS A CHEATING FOR INCOME IN DRIVER SALARY. NOT MENTIONED AMOUNT IN INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT. TOTAL VEHICLE FOR 158 NOS. ONGC, GAIL, CPCL, IOCL, PONDICHERY, CHENNAI, MANALI, BANGALORE, NARIMANAM IN KARAIKAL STATE.

SOMEBODY POLITICIAN PERSON IS SUPPORTED IN MURUGANANTHAM (for MONEY).

I AM VERY FEEL THAT. SO PLESE NECESSARY ACTION.

THANK YOU SIR,

JOE TRANSPORT ADDRESS :

2/34, NORTH STREET,
PORAVACHERRY, SIKKAL, NAGAPATTINAM - 611108
TAMILNADU STATE.
CELL : 9443348230
naval7
 
Dec 4, 2014

one person having 2 pan card and running fraud companies on both pan card

one Person having 2 pan card
details are
1st pan card
Name :-Kavita Kapoor
Pan Card No. - CIJPK2924A
date of Birth shown :- 31/03/1985

2nd pan card
Name :- Kavita Santoshi
Pan card No. - BVDPS0664M
Date of Birth Shown :- 31/03/1982

Biggest Scam of kavita kapoor
Purchased Cold Store Machinery from "Carrier and Lloyd" at market price and sold to her husband at 500% profit to show government that machinery is costly and SUBSIDY amount given by government is adjusted and then her husband purchased many properties in Delhi , up , Noida , Haryana , Bombay and many other places.
bank account is in PNB bank in preet vihar , delhi and in account address shown is of madhu vihar,delhi as they dont have any building there.
Account details are
Name :- TECHNO INFRA CORPORATION
Director :- Kavita Kapoor
Account Number :- 1399002100048010
Turnover till october :- 15 crore
They don't give any income tax, sales tax etc to government


Biggest Scam of Kavita Santoshi
Having Company by the name of "Rajshree Buildcon" and purchasing and selling amount Building raw material at very high price to his husband stores to show government that SUBSIDY given by government is also spent in making stores and material purchased from Rjshree buildcon
having this account in J&K bank in Swasthya Vihar, rajdhani elclave
Account Details Are
Name - M/s Rajshree Buildcon India
Director :- Kavita Santoshi
Account Number :- 0464010100000695
Turnover till october :- 1.20 crore
not giving proper tax

My Question
Why Income tax department have issued 2 pan card to one person
why income tax department still unaware of this fraud.
Person is making fraud as she intentionally have 2 pan card and running 2 companies with turnover of over crores.
naval7
 
Dec 4, 2014

Fraud as one person having 2pancard and running 2 fake companies on these pan card

one Person having 2 pan card
details are
1st pan card
Name :-Kavita Kapoor
Pan Card No. - CIJPK2924A
date of Birth shown :- 31/03/1985

2nd pan card
Name :- Kavita Santoshi
Pan card No. - BVDPS0664M
Date of Birth Shown :- 31/03/1982

Biggest Scam of kavita kapoor
Purchased Cold Store Machinery from "Carrier and Lloyd" at market price and sold to her husband at 500% profit to show government that machinery is costly and SUBSIDY amount given by government is adjusted and then her husband purchased many properties in Delhi , up , Noida , Haryana , Bombay and many other places.
bank account is in PNB bank in preet vihar , delhi and in account address shown is of madhu vihar,delhi as they dont have any building there.
Account details are
Name :- TECHNO INFRA CORPORATION
Director :- Kavita Kapoor
Account Number :- 1399002100048010
Turnover till october :- 15 crore
They don't give any income tax, sales tax etc to government


Biggest Scam of Kavita Santoshi
Having Company by the name of "Rajshree Buildcon" and purchasing and selling amount Building raw material at very high price to his husband stores to show government that SUBSIDY given by government is also spent in making stores and material purchased from Rjshree buildcon
having this account in J&K bank in Swasthya Vihar, rajdhani elclave
Account Details Are
Name - M/s Rajshree Buildcon India
Director :- Kavita Santoshi
Account Number :- 0464010100000695
Turnover till october :- 1.20 crore
not giving proper tax

My Question
Why Income tax department have issued 2 pan card to one person
why income tax department still unaware of this fraud.
Person is making fraud as she intentionally have 2 pan card and running 2 companies with turnover of over crores.

Kindly take strict action immediately.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    toefl - TOEFL REGISTRATION FEE PAID BUT ORDER IS NOT RECEIVED
    TOEFL REGISTRATION FEE PAID BUT ORDER IS NOT...
    snapdeal - bad experiance
    in India worst social network site
    paytm - Did not receive my refund.
    My order number is 675752634. I had cancelled this order...
    ZEE TV - Kumkum bhagya
    Kumkum bhagya was one of my fav serial. But for last few...
    317349 - E-mail clarification
    I have doubt about following e-mail.So I need a detail...
    Bajaj Finserv Lending - no proper infermation about personal loan
    I was been offered with a personal loan of 99000 and they...
    YEPME - shoes
    i want to cancle my oder no. 11233029
    Star Plus - Why this serials are buzzing up
    Star plus u hv only few serials which r really good. We...
    297521 - Capital via fraud
    The most fraudulent company in the world i can say which...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username