Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

deshbhagat
 
Dec 8, 2016

Black Money

Black Money

There is lot of black money converting old currency to new currency at Swami Prempuri Ashram Trust at Babulnath Road, Mumbai-400007. Trustees especially Rajesh Ved and Manager-Bhavesh Ghondaliya taking donation in old currency and giving them back in new currency. The trust have many accounts in many banks especially Central Bank of India as their main bank. Please inquried on central bank and other bank how much donation have been collected in form of old currency. I may be doubt even manager of bank is also involved in it. As the trustees of the Ashram has good high profile contact like minister and other body personality. Even trustees exchanged their old currency into new. Here in Ashram as it is located in Babulnath road all rich people and come for donation to Ashram to avoid income tax including Trustees.

So requesting you take against against and help Shri Modi in Black Money Mission.

The same complaint is forwarded to Hon. Prime Minister Shri Modi, Finance Minister & Chief Minister of Maharashtra.

From,
Mumbai
Gajanand kulhari
 
Dec 8, 2016

Old currency distribute as a price of crop In Kisan Mandi

Sir

In Lunkarnasar Mungafali Mandi, Trader are stocking out their old currency ( black money ) through buying harvest . Innocent farmers are accepting it .
They are giving them 100 or 200 rupees more than real price of harvest. As like Dungargath Sardarsahar keep on
Thanks
v.satish babu
 
Dec 7, 2016

Black money

Here is schools namely Bhashyam public schools management salaries give the byhand staff deposited their bank accounts and with draw the money and give the management from last two months changed black money to white money(East&Westgodhavari) please stop the black money
Its my request kindly verify and stop the corruption
Tanujmohanty
 
Dec 7, 2016

Converssion of Black Money into white

Sir,
Jatni is a small town in Odisha having a population less than 50 thousand. But due to a business place, our city is having more than 15 different banks and 25 ATMs. So we are not facing any trouble till now for bank transactions.

In few days I have observed some of the bank employees are converting bank money in to white by taking 30% commission. They offer home delivery of new notes to the black marketeers openly.

For Example

Here is one small school namely ADS Public School having it's account with ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE. Schools chairman Anil Kumar Panigraghi has deposited a lot of money in school account and in their employees accounts in different banks which is more than the school fees collected. And he has also threatened the employees not to disclose this matter outside.

It's my request, Kindly verify these accounts and banks to stop corruption.
Subhash Kumar Poddar
 
Dec 7, 2016

blak manny

SAR FARIDABAD KE SOHNA ROAD GOCHHI KE PASS MORYA UDYOG 3 SE 4 KROR WAITE KAR RHA HE OR AAJ 8/12 KO BHI HOGA SO PLAZ AKSHAN SAR MY NO 7982408639
Saurav kumar chakravarty
 
Dec 7, 2016

Complaint against unknown PG owner

This is with Reference to PG owner Vaishali Deka an unauthorised PG owner in SILPUKHURI Guwahati Assam, owing black money. NOW SHE is forcing her tenants to deposit her black money in their accounts or will make their lifes hell. She has got around 200 tenants( girls) in her PG which is a huge sum. Required a raeth in her home & PG too in order to save the tenants from her illegal blackmail. Her address is as follows:
Vaishali Deka
C/o Pramod Deka
House no 13-14,
KkB road, Chenikuthi
SILPUKHURI, Guwahati- 781003, Assam
balatrack7
 
Dec 7, 2016

black money converted to white money

Dear sir,

Hereby we have informed to you that i have got some information regarding the block money, That means,

The following company has served the workers salary in 500/- and 1000/- notes for last month salary (07.12.2016)
without any account details...

Company name and address:

Krishnaveni Carbon Products (P) Ltd.

Address: 63/3, Athipalayam Rd, Ramakrishnapuram, Chinnavedampatti, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641049..


Note : Please maintain my details with secret
Regards,
Balasubramaniam
9790554602.
Prachiti
 
Dec 7, 2016

Black money in Timber market Pune

All the furniture material shops in Timber market are charging 15% extra on the billed amount , if the amount is given by Cheque or thorugh online transfer .They are forcing customers to give amount in new currency cash .Please take a action .

Any person goes to Tmber market as it's a wholesale market .

Even the marriage halls are charging the Fee in cash in Pune like Mapple and Manli resort . They are not accepting the Cheques and the online transfer . They are harrassing the family members like anything the parents are really worried to get the cash in hand to perform these marriages.

Please stop these practices in order to force the online transaction . Take action against them .
2205 Suhani
 
Dec 7, 2016

Information about Black Money

Mr. Lalwani is having a lot of black money hidden in his house. As he has a lot of rice and sugar mills. Please look into this matter. As they people do not want to pay tax and are trying hard to convert their black money into white by forcing their employees.
birranjan Kumar Sinha
 
Dec 7, 2016

Black Money

Lots of cash in old currency for salary/Bonus distribution today 07/12/2016 at G.D Apparles Kadamkuan Patna near Om Vihar Hotel House of Sarad sinha Company owners Name is Rupesh Agrawal. Ready made Shirts"( MARKS ) Manufracturers . Old Currency deposited in Bank by force his company staff. although Black Money store in lots of cash in old currencyin his house
Aam Junta
 
Dec 7, 2016

Builder Fraud and Booking after demonetization

Anukrriti Builder from Jaipur 165, Amrapali Marg, Rathore Nagar, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021. They are totally fraud people. have cheated lot of people and I am sure cheating list includes Income Tax department too. They have booked villas and flat in their township by taking old currency after 8th Nov16.
They are into multiple line of business and good in doing money laundering. Government should really catch hold these kind of people who has looted common people and have cheated with government.
Hemachandra.rakshi
 
Dec 7, 2016

Income Tax for Black Money

Hi All,

I am writing in behalf of to give complaint for the Black money holder,

where in he had purchased more than 2 sites & he is working in textile Co-operative Bank stays in Bangalore.

has more gold & Jewelers & has lot of Cash.

he is staying in Chamrajpet, Gutturally, Bangalore

Further details E-Mail address is Rakshith.hemachandra@accenture.com
Ph Number-7795229016


Thanks
kumarlacopenda
 
Dec 7, 2016

BLACK MONEY

Lots of cash in old currency for salary distribution today 07/12/2016 at ACS Pvt Ltd 801, Deepali building, 92, Nehru Place, New Delhi.
prasadkrishna
 
Dec 6, 2016

Compliant Against Money

I have information on having black money having name was Sailaja having more properties and gold and single not paying single rupee to income tax. Exchanging Money with 15rs interest per lakh. playing with people and demanding more 15% interest per lakh. If not give money more she will forcing grabbing properties those who was money taken by her. so Raid her house as soon as possible house location Nellore Aditya Nagar Childrens Park, Nellore Andhra Pradesh-524002
Contact No's : 08612332734
8985011452
prasadkrishna
 
Dec 6, 2016

Complaint against black money

I have information on having black money having name was Sailaja having more properties and gold and single not paying single rupee to income tax. Exchanging Money with 15rs interest per lakh. playing with people and demanding more 15% interest per lakh. so Raid her house as soon as possible house location Nellore Aditya Nagar Childrens Park, Nellore Andhra Pradesh-524002
Contact No's : 08612332734
8985011452
rahulsingh720
 
Dec 6, 2016

P G HOSTEL

he is not accepting rental money through online banking. he forced all the student to pay him rent in form of cash so that he can save himself from income tax dept.
mobile no. 09212641118
address- F230, Lado Sarai, delhi 110030
Anand.k
 
Dec 6, 2016

Complaint

I am a resident of Hyderabad, since the demonetization of 500 & 1000 rs notes there are lot of restaurants and hotels who are charging the customers with huge amounts in the name of taxes. I have visited the Shah Ghouse restaurant in Gachibowli, Hyderabad and they are clearly charging 14.5% tax extra on the bill if the customer is paying by credit/debit card. The bill amount with the taxes was RS 2064, but because we paid by debit card, they collected extra 300 RS. We asked them to explain about it but they were rude and did not want to explain. I would request the concerned authorities to look into this ASAP.
Choudhary kgr
 
Dec 6, 2016

black money exchange into white money

Dear sir,
Sukhmani group of nursing college derabasi me black money white krwa rhe hai with the help of students unhone bachho ko purane notes diye h or kha h k ye tumhari fees k paise h inhe exchange kr k Lao or jb unhe kha k sir check de denge to bolte nhi cash hi chahiye sir konsa college h Jo Aisa bolta h k sirf cash m payment kro or wo b is time jb paiso ki kitni killat h market m isliye sir koi action lijiye black money or tax choro k Dil firse khul re h tax chori krne k liye or sir ye sab wha ki director krwa rhi hai bachhe complaint b kha kre sir take some steps about this.....
axdf
 
Dec 6, 2016

Forcing employees

Forcing employees
Hello,

This is regarding an export house,
last month they force fully gave salary in cash,

this month they are forcing to put advance money via cheque in account and asking for blank cheque to take out money on our behalf.

we are pissed with all these situations and not able to do any thing.

kindly stop them , they are making a lot black in white via torturing employees.

AMAN EXPORTS INTERNATIONAL
axdf
 
Dec 6, 2016

Forcing employees

Hello,

This is regarding an export house,
last month they force fully gave salary in cash,

this month they are forcing to put advance money via cheque in account and asking for black cheque to take out money on our behalf.

we are pissed with all these situations and not able to do any thing.

kindly stop them , they are making a lot black in white via torturing employees.
tsk123
 
Dec 6, 2016

BLACK MONEY

Dear sir
I would like to inform that md giasuddin Ahmed of Tinsukia Assam have huge amount of black money. I also doubt he have some illegal means of income source. Md G Ahmed actually a vegetable vendor. But how he can build a 3 storyed building and many more wealth.

Address Chaliha Nagar
Sec1 bylane1
Subham90raj
 
Dec 6, 2016

Black money convert in white money

Dear sir,

जिस दिन नोट बन्दी हूँ।उस के दूसरे दिन बैक डेट मे सुजित कुमार के नाम से स्करोपीओ कार ख़रीदा गया है। जिस की क़ीमत दस लाख रुपये है।जिस आदमी ने खरीदी है वह फाइनेंसियल इतना स्ट्रांग नही है कि वह कार खरीद सके।मुझे पूरा सक है कि जिस रियल इस्टेट (real estate) सुजीत जॉब करता है। डप्रो फॉउन्डेशन मे उसनें अपना ब्लैक मनी वाइट करने के लिए उसके नाम पर कार खरीदी है।और वहां के सारे स्टाफ के अकाउंट मे लाख दो लाख जमा कर् के वाइट करने के फ़िराक मे लगा हुआ है।
ऑफिस का पता - dpro foundation pvt ltd
M.G.Road,oppt.- head post office,near central bank.
Bhagalpur,bihar-812001
Srinathvsharma
 
Dec 6, 2016

Beml house building cooperative society belavadi post belavadi mysore

Dear sir
This is to inform you that the above said BEML house building cooperative society belavadi post belavadi Mysore is running by BEML ltd employees . The President and directors ( sitting & past )have earned crore together by this society illegally. Lodged regarding this issue to income tax department Mysore but no use . My humbel request you to take necessary action regarding this issue lot of black money is there in this society and society President and directors both sitting and past please oblige my complaint and take a action thank you .
mohan078
 
Dec 6, 2016

black money

Sir i have to draw your attention regarding black money ...there is a man named as Sunil kumar Yadav in ring road dehradun who have lots of black money ...and have many fake accounts.....he has building material shops in two three places....many properties...wedding point Sky garden and lots more ....please take action regarding this asap .....he didn't paid tax as per procedure .....
informer007
 
Dec 6, 2016

INFORMING BLACK MONEY

SIR,

I HAVE FOLLOWING INFORMATION REGARDING BLACK MONEY AND THE TRI ARE ENGAGED IN MAKING IT WHITE MONEY.

FIRSTLY ONE MR KARUNAKARAN WHO LIVES NEAR PIPELINE ROAD,NEAR LOKAMANYA HALL , GANESHPUR ROAD, BELGAUM, KARNATAKA, IS A BUILDER AND HAVING A BIG PROJECT OF PLAT CONSTRUCTION, HE IS OFFERING FLATS AT LOWER RATES AND TE BUYER LATER HAS TO ADJUST THE REAL VALUE OF THE FLATS AFTER FEW YEARS.

THE ABOVE PERSON IS BEING HELPED BY ONE MR KRISHNA KATAMBLE, 288, KATAMBLE FARM HOUSE, KRANTI NAGAR, GANESHPUR, BELGAUM, HE IS A PLOT AGENT ALSO OWNS A JEWELLYRYSHOP AT ,BHATKANDE GALLI BELGAUM HE IS HELPING MR KARUNAKARAN BY INVESTING IN BULLION MARKET AND ALSO IN SOME PROPERTY DEALINGS. RECENTLY SALE TAX OFFICIALS RAIDED HIM BUT ADJUSTED HIS FINE TO A MEAGRE AMOUNT BY TAKING BRIBE. HE ALSO HAS HUGE STOCK OF LIQUOR AT HIS FARM HOUSE.

ONOTHER PERSON MR BHARMAJI HALAGEKAR WHO LIVES NEAR CHAVAN HOSPITAL, GANESHPUR, BELGAUM IS ALSO HELPING THE MAIN BLACK MONEY HOLDER TO ADJUST THE BLACKMONEY. HE IS ALSO HAVING MANY CONTACTS AS HE SELLS LIQUOR BELONGING TO THE DEFENCE(MILITARY). HE HAS CONSTRUCTED A BUILDING FOR HIS DAUGHTER WITHOUT BORROWING A PENNY FROM OTHERS. HE HAS MADE MANY FIXED DEPOSITS ALSO.

HENCE PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - Problem of Cleaning
    सफाई Problem of cleaning I am a resident of...
    Pune University - CARRY FOWARD OF ONLINE MARKS
    I am currently studying TE engineering entc.i gave an...
    paytm - Refund of Rs.3000/-; 1 week over and still waiting
    To, Team Paytym I have an inquiry that on 24th of...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Lost my official Medical Card
    Today dated 08.12.2016 i lost my Official Medical Card...
    Makemytrip.com - Amount Deducted, No Booking
    Dear Vineet, Greetings from MakeMyTrip!! We are...
    BSNL - LANDLINE - CHENNAI - BSNL Landline
    My landline No.044-23715849 is not working for the last...
    IRCTC Official Website (www.irctc.co.in) - about money refund after ticket cancellation
    Resp Sir, This is Rajan Bisen, I was book my ticket on...
    UPTU - carry over result
    carry over result of 2nd year 3rd SEM is not showing. my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username