Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Shefali Patke
 
Jan 16, 2017

No Pan card

Madhavi Ladies PG  
Lodging · 34 m
Address: 231, 4th Main Rd, 4th Block East, 1st Block Koramangala, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
Phone: 098454 05252

This Lady has 2 Pgs at Kormangala, wherein she takes rent 13.5K, and says she doesnt have Pan card.
Also not ready to sign declaration form of no pancard.

Take action against her.
rajesh 07
 
Jan 16, 2017

undisclosed income

dear sir,

yahaan panipat me house no.493/7me wadhwa family rehti he.sir unki income taxable he par wo sara transaction cash me hi karte hai aur kabhi b income tax nai dete.
sir 2003 me unhone 3 manzil ki dukaan banayi aur phir 2010 me makaan banaya jisme unke anusaar unhone 20lac spend kiye.iska mere pas proof b hai.written me.sir inki 4 shops hai jisme se 3 rent pe hai aur rent b cash me hi lete hai.2002aur2008me avinash wadhwa hospitalised b ho chuke hai jisme delhi ka sir gangaram hospital b hai.2013aur2016me do ladko ki marriage me b lakhon rupees spend kiye.jisme delhi ka ek kaafi mehnga hotel b kiya tha.jabki sir wo kaam kuch ni karte.sir unki mother ke delhi me b kaafi flats hai jahaan wo khud nai rehte.unki mother ke paas kafi sari gold jewellery b hai.
sir meri aapse request hai ki is case me turant action liya jaaye.i am 100%sure ke wahan aap ko jarur kuch na kuch milega.please meri identity disclose na ki jaaye.unka address hai~
493/7amar bhawan chowk,near sant bhai narain singh gurudwara,sanjay chowk,g.t. road .Panipat132103.
Ishwer Sharma
 
Jan 16, 2017

20 CRORE BLACK MONEY

Respeted Sir ,

Mr Vijay Pal /vishram singh who lives in House No. 07 , Saraswati Kunj , Jharoda , Road Najafgarh New Delhi -110043 , Cell No. 9958420866 .

As per my knowledge he is only a business man of Ayurvedic Medicine (duplicate Medicine Bhasma , Aafeem) in Gurgaon , but he have huge properties in which i am telling you some of them

More than 8 Shops in Indra Park Nagli Dairy Delhi Najafgarh
11 Plat in Saraswati Kunj , Jharoda , Near his Residence
80 beega Jammen in Agra highway in Agra City U.P.

As per my details he also discounts a cheque in illegal way & Hung of Black Money

I am 100 % Sure that he is a big scammer in income tax because after Money Demonetization he always lives in tensions and talk regarding where to keep money and how can manage his properties

Please look into him and please donot open my name as he knows me.
anjanay
 
Jan 16, 2017

complain against black money,banami property and illeagle money lending

respected sir,,
ek admi muzaffarpur me hai jiska name anil kapoor hai wo awaidhroop se paisa beyaz pr lagata hai.wo 2.5 lakh rupaya deta hai to badle me 4 lakh 8 mahine me wapas leta hai jo 50000 rs prati mahine leta hai aur agar uske installmeent me let hota hai to 500 rs roj ka fine leta hai.yah dhandha wo reymond ke showroom ke aar me chalata hai sath hi wah savi tarah ke saman ko v installment per dilwata hai.is tarah se usne karoron ka makan,2 luxury gari jisme 1 honda city or 1rextron hai.garion ko usne apne kisi admi ke nam per liya hua hai.wah karoron ka cometty v organise kartahai.wah apne se paisa lene walo ko is tarah se pratarit karta hai ki kuch kaha nhi ja sakta hai.uska details mai niche de raha hun.usne desh ke kai saharon me bahut sara property v liya hua benami ke roop me.wah tax ka v lakhon rupaya chori karta hai sal me.mai deshhit me or kuch logo ke bure halat ko dekh kr yah complain kr raha hun.kripya is admi per income tax ke dwara janch karwa kar nispakch roop se iske dwara sataye gaye logo ko nyaya dilwayen.mai bahut aasha lekar yah complain kar raha hun.
name-anil kapoor.
mobile no-09334491384,9334047425
address-rani sati mandir ke piche wali gali me dahine taraf 2nd makan.p.o.-ramna,p.s.-town,disstrict-muzaffarpur,bihar,
soap ka address-raymonds utsav,motijheel,p.s.-town thana,district-muzaffarpur,bihar
Jugal kishore lukulapu
 
Jan 16, 2017

About exchange of black money in old 500 and 1000 rs notes in rbi chennai

Sir,
Black money of 300crores is likely to be exchanged in rbi chennai through some officials in these two or three days. Please focus on it and you may catch it. I dont know the details of the persons but it happens through some government officials of rbi.
singhraj777
 
Jan 15, 2017

BLACK MONEY IN HOME

Sir I am resident of Kalkaji Double Storey,,,Recently I went to Rk Documentation Centre at hans raj sethi marg kalkaji for some documentation work of mine...and I heard from the owners that they had 40 to 50 lakhs in home in shape of new 2000 or 500 notes........and his name is mohit kochhar and his father name is Subhash Kochhar....and his father has huge amount of money in different amount of money in his banks account...Sir please take some strict action againt these Tax Thieves......
younus12
 
Jan 15, 2017

Transfering crores of black money to Axis Bank and Punjab Bank Bidar Branch

From,The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd Bidar (karnataka state)
>=Black money , money laundring , >= cheating.
>= in
The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd
Bidar dist (Karnataka state)
>president of this bank Name Md Saleem Ahmad and he is chairman of congress commitee bidar and also founder of M/s Goodwill polymers industreis in bidar
1)sir i would like to inform you about black money in the co operative bank in bidar thats Name mention above .This is only one of the co operative bank in bidar district to provide open door to black money holder, politician, bussiness man , contractor , and incometax theft person for converting their black money into white money , as making FD , DD , RD , as back dated.
2)Transfering crores of black money as making RTGS, from The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd. bidar to Axis bank bidar branch, and punjab bank bidar branch .
3)Address of this bank .The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd.bidar Near fateh darwaza, zaheerabad road bidar
so kindly immediate take action
vikingdgp
 
Jan 15, 2017

Making illegal money

Sir,
This is to bring it to your notice that two firms M/s Shiv Parvati Industries(Flour mills) and Subham flour mills in MADHUPUR,Jharkhand Dist- Deogarh are making money in illegal way.
Please have an enquiry regarding this.
arya456
 
Jan 14, 2017

Doubt on Primary school Headmaster, who has black money

hi sir,
A primary school headmaster of Bevinahalli, mundaragi taluk, gadag district, his name Manohar Badiger..
He lived in Betageri , Koppal Taluk , Koppal District..
Complaint is: one week Before of Note ban he purchased a Car and after two weeks of Noteban he purchased a Costly TV and Byke.. I think he purchased that all using black money..
So dear sir, check it once his phone call details and other details about him..
too quickly start enquiry on him..

Jai Hind..
hari singh kushwah
 
Jan 14, 2017

FROUD COMPANY ONLINE&ADVERTING MODE EASY

SIR THIS COMPANY FROUD CHEKIT,
RAJYESH IT SOLUTIONS,
OFFICE NO.22 BHAKTI RESIDENCY,BAPUNAGAR,AHMEDABAD,GUJRAT,INDIA,
+199033521058, info@adsmatrix.in,
INDUSIND BANK A/C. NO.201000672109,IFSC INDB0000727,PAN NO.ALZPK5948BSD001
COMPANY CEO,CMD/DIRECTOR KAMLESH KUSHWAH
GHAR BETHE 1 GHANTE ADD DEKHE 50,000/-RS. LAGAKAR JISME S.TEX 15%EXT DE YANI 7,500/-RS.=57,500/- RS. MAI 262DIN TAK 100 BIGHYAPAN LIKE KARE 5/-RS.PER LIKE SE 500/- PAR DAYS PRAPT HOGA
;YANI 262DIN MAI 1,31,000/-PTAPT KARE MATRA 57,500/-RS. MAI, 262 DIN MAI PRAPT KARE GHAR BETHGE 1 GHNATE MAI DAILY PAYOUT.WITHDRAWAL DEDUCTION 10%(5%TDS+5%ADMIN),MINIMUM BANK WITHDRAWAL100/-RS.

COMPANY KA NAM KHUCHH KAM KUCHH,
1.IT SOLUTION KE A/C. MAI PAISA LETI HAI
2.PROPERTI KE NAM PAR RD/FD CHID-FUND KAM BHI KATI HAI,
3.ADS MATRIX KE NAM PAR SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING KE NAM PAR DAILY LIKE ADD. PAR PAYOUT DETI HAI
4.S.TEX LETI HAI PAR S.TEX NO. HAI NAHI COLLECTION KARNE KE LIYE
5.AWARD/REWARDS,10% MATCHED BUSINESS VOLUME(PAYOUT10%) BHI DETI HAI,ROYAL BOOSTER INCOME MAI 100/-PER DAYS 262 DIN TAK EXT. LALCH BHI DETI HAI
ITNA PAISA KANHA SE, KAISE MONEY CIRCULETION KARTI HAI CHEK KARE,PURI INDIA MAI PER PASARE HUI HAI
Ishwer Sharma
 
Jan 14, 2017

20 Crore Black money Mr Vijay Pal

20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj Address is under given shri Vijay Pal /Vishram singh House No. 7 , Saraswati Kunj Jharoda Road Nazafgarh New Delhi 110043 Cell No. 9958420866
20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj
Sir,
I know a person who have huge amount of black money invested in property, sir i want to address him,his details is given below
Vijay Pal
Residence Saraswati kunj Najafgarh
Kartikkashi
 
Jan 14, 2017

transport company jo tax bachane k liye kai aur comapny khol rakhi hai

Dear sir,
Refcon carriers and narela fauji motor transport co. pvt. ltd.
main aapka dyan ek transport co. ki traf karna chahta hu jinhone tax bachane k chakkar me kai transport co. khol rakhi hai.. jaise
rex transport food ref transport narela fauji motor transport co. pvt. ltd. refcon coldchain pvt. ltd. zedux transport transreff logistics ishar reefers svs huf zs huf new age transport, MGR transport,new frozen transport coldsmith.
inhone apne rishtedar employee k naam par kai co. khol rahi hai pls is par sakhat karaywai ki jai.
aur black money ki aad me inhone kai plot bhi kharid rakhe hai,
zorawar singh 9310497240 samarvir 9312173023 address 83-84 gokhle market delhi and AG 37 sanjay gandhi transport nagar delhi-110042
bpcl FO0000045215

pls jaldi karaywahi ki jai
Kartikkashi
 
Jan 14, 2017

REFCON CARRIERS (Narela fauji motor transport co. pvt. ltd.)

Dear sir,
Refcon carriers and narela fauji motor transport co. pvt. ltd.
main aapka dyan ek transport co. ki traf karna chahta hu jinhone tax bachane k chakkar me kai transport co. khol rakhi hai.. jaise
rex transport food ref transport narela fauji motor transport co. pvt. ltd. refcon coldchain pvt. ltd. zedux transport transreff logistics ishar reefers svs huf zs huf new age transport, MGR transport,new frozen transport coldsmith.
inhone apne rishtedar employee k naam par kai co. khol rahi hai pls is par sakhat karaywai ki jai.
aur black money ki aad me inhone kai plot bhi kharid rakhe hai,
zorawar singh 9310497240 samarvir 9312173023 address 83-84 gokhle market delhi and AG 37 sanjay gandhi transport nagar delhi-110042
bpcl FO0000045215

pls jaldi karaywahi ki jai
Anuja Bishnoi
 
Jan 13, 2017

Transfer of black money in labours bank account

Sir/Ma'am,
I want to complain regarding black money transfer. Shivendra Kumar Punia who is owner of Daksh Handicrafts Pvt. Ltd. has transferred lot of black money in the bank account of his factory labour. He transferred around 1 crore in the account of 40 labours.
He did this in the month of November 2016 after the announcement of currency demonetisation. His address is B-321, Janta Colony, Jaipur( 302004). His ph no.is 9782234444.
He is a big fraud pl do look into the matter seriously.

Thank You
Jai Hind
Vijayasilver
 
Jan 13, 2017

Gold shope person cheating with people for huge interest rates

Dear sir,

I'm from Nellore, one gold shop person from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh giving interest for huge interest for 4- 5% interest to common people.

Present that whole black money converting from people interms of giving interest. Now those people are asking only new currency that to liquid cash. I'm hear fully happy what the decision taken by Mr. Modi I'm respected for that but these gold shop person is totally against ang converting whole amount to new currency
Address: Vijaya silver palace, mandalapa Vedi,
Nellore-524002

Pls try to take the action Asap on him
drgaurav
 
Jan 13, 2017

Karims restaurant dodging tax

I visited Karims restaurant in Jama masjid area last week and when I went to pay the bill I saw a sign saying 'we do not accept credit cards'.

I insisted on paying with my credit card but the person at the billing counter refused to accept my card and I was forced to pay in cash.

For the next 30 minutes that I was there I did not see a single person pay through a card and there must have been at least 40 people that paid their bill during this time.

This blatant act of cheating the tax department suggests collusion and I hope the authorities will take action on this company and its owner for defrauding the nation.

I am providing you with the details of this restaurant below-
KARIM HOTELS PVT. LTD.
JAMA MASJID, GALI KABABIAN
OLD DELHI - 110006, INDIA
PHONE : +91-11-23269880, 23264981, 23243342, 23243343
Hukam2015
 
Jan 13, 2017

black money return by bank

ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME : CLANDESTINE LIVE NETWORK
B-84, SECTOR-2 NOIDA (U.P.), https://clickones.com, transfer payment daliy basis black money holder return, take a action immediate for this company, and show all black money holders
sarah henry
 
Jan 13, 2017

sold land in 2007 and didn't pay tax

Respected SIR.
Here I came to inform you that A. HASILDA RANI C/O ARUN , NO: 5 , Rajambal street ,Dhandeeswaran nagar, velachery, Chennai 600042. She sold property ( a house at rajambal steet) in the year 2007 september 24th for Rs 2,40,00,000. But she didn’t pay any tax for Rs 1,60,00,000.
Details of the property:
Survey no: 179/1a
Square feet:1779 and 2227( plot 6 and 7)
Total Square feet :4006
2. There was a commercial shop at velachery plot no: 3 was sold for Rs 1500000.(15 laks)
3.Velachery plot no:97, commercial shop was sold for Rs 500000(5 laks).
4. She sold a land at velachery in the name of Micheal who is the benami of the land for Rs 9000000(90 laks)
5.Madampakkam plot for Rs 7000000(70 Lakhs).
Total amount of 4,20,00,000. She didn’t pay any tax.We asked her to pay income taxes but she refused to pay and bribed many officials.Please take an immediate action.
younus12
 
Jan 12, 2017

Transfeering crores of black money to Axis Bank and Punjab Bank Bidar Branch

From,The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd Bidar (karnataka state)
>=Black money , money laundring , >= cheating.
>= in
The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd
Bidar dist (Karnataka state)
>president of this bank Name Md Saleem Ahmad and he is chairman of congress commitee bidar and also founder of M/s Goodwill polymers industreis in bidar
1)sir i would like to inform you about black money in the co operative bank in bidar thats Name mention above .This is only one of the co operative bank in bidar district to provide open door to black money holder, politician, bussiness man , contractor , and incometax theft person for converting their black money into white money , as making FD , DD , RD , as back dated.
2)Transfering crores of black money as making RTGS, from The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd. bidar to Axis bank bidar branch, and punjab bank bidar branch .
3)Address of this bank .The Bidar Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd.bidar Near fateh darwaza, zaheerabad road bidar
so kindly immediate take action
sonu9837
 
Jan 12, 2017

farud co.misguading persons for fraud income

Sir mai ek important jaankaari apse share karna chata hu sir aaj kale k company jiska naam ablaze solutions pvt ltd. Hai jho socal trade biz kai naam sai popular ho rahi hai. Aajkal logo ko bhut bada business dene ka dava kar rahi hai aur pata chala hai ki logo ko lakho rs kaamane ka mauka dene ka dava kar rahi. Kehti hai ki kewal 2 hour kaam karke who bhi online kewal kuch click karke app roz 1.5. thousand sai jyada kama sakete hai who bhi kewal 57500/- invest karke. Aproxx. 7 months sai mai is co. ka naam sun raha hu aur mujhe pata laga hai yai co. ek pilhuwa mai rehne wale kisi person nai banai hai.
Aur dava hai ki 57500 apke 3 months mai cover ho jayenge uske baad apka profit aa jayega.
Aur app 57500/- kai multiple mai kitne bhi invest kar sakte hai sab paisa no. 1 mai jeeyga aur apki income daily basis per aayegi apko 57500/- invest karne per 250/ click roz milenge. Her click per apko 5 rs. Milenge is tarah app roz 1250/- earn kar payenge. 90 days mai apke 112500/- ho jayenge.
Maine pata kiya aur pucha apko business khah sai mlita hai tho unka kehna hai ki hame co. sai advertismnet milte hai apko unhe like karna hai aur clik karna hai. Maine ky baar us site per bando ko click karte hue dekha ki jis advertisement per who click kar rahe hai vaastav mai who rela advertisement hai hi nahi, sub imaginery hai tho unko business kahah sai milta hai last mai maine paya ki who sab is haath sai lekar dossre haath mai dai rahe hai.
Is co, kai baad aur bhut sai logo mai hod lag gayi hai & bhut si nai co. ban gayi hai ki hum 1 click per 6 rs. Ya 7 rs denge.
Meri apse kewal itni request hai ki is company ki fraudness ki investigation honi cheye. Kyoki inka kehna hai ki hum income bank mai denge aur apka tds bhi deduct karenge., isi basis per log jyada invest kar rahe hai ki income regular mil rahi hai
Mujhe lagta hai ki neeche ka base jab bhut bada ho jayeega tab yai co. bhag jayeegi aur thousands of persons ka paisa doob jayeega ho sakta hai lakho ka. Kyoki income kuch logo ko hogi aur us kam logo ki income kai liye lakho logo ko nuksaan uthana padega
ramya1116
 
Jan 11, 2017

undisclosed property

V.Srinivas and srinivasreddy not paying tax .they have purchased property for Rs.2,40,00,000/- on dated 29/09/2014. Doct no. 5157 . Registered at Kormangala sub register, Bangalore..They have paid cash to the seller Rs.1,16,00,000/- Remaining paid by cheque. these two persons having more than 10 cr property for each.1.N.Srinivas reddy PAN:AHMPN3845M AND V.SRINIVAS PAN:AYYPS4828E AND Also did not paid TDS 1% On property. Property address Syno.4, Tubarahalli village,varthur hobli, Bangalore east taluk,

V.Srinivas Address:No.79,5th cross,kannika nagar layout, Bommasandra industrial area, Hennagara post, Anekal Taluk, Bangalore _560105. Mobile Phone No.9902833263 N.Srinivas reddy Address:No.32/1-C, 100 feet road, 5th block, Koramangala, Bangalore-95.Mobile Phone No. 9742285221
kodampalyy
 
Jan 11, 2017

tax not paying

Rsptd sir.
Dr.Gautham das,Doc.Gautham das Neuro Clinic,4/68,pachi appas college hostel road,near EGA Theatre,Chepet,Chennai has a dailyincome of at least 1 lacs.(50 t0 60 patients pr day,consulting fees only1200x60=60000,+pharmacy income+electronic stimulation machine Rs 1000/=for 10 mnts+hundreds of NRI patients from most of the foreign countries+his wife is also a phycologist doctor who with her team of doctors earns a huge amount.

Patients are restricted from purchasing medicines from outside.They shoul buy medicines from hi own pharmacy.

Dr.Gautham is not giving any bill or invoice for consultation fees,medicines,brain simulation machine service or for any treatment..No bill for service,He does not keep any accounts of record.no record for income and expenses. i strongly believe that he is not giving tax as per his income
factmani
 
Jan 11, 2017

Black money

In Neyveli township shopp owners holding lot of black money n crores .....details as follows
Marudhupandi Grossery shop - block 13 Neyveli

Lakshmi maligai -block 21 neyveli
Sangeetha maligai block 21 neyveli
Jaya maligai block 29 neyveli
If you conduct raid on above address you can find around 56 crore black money.
Ganesan of block 21 Neyveli holds 25 crore black money one shop given for rent in block21 and another shop in block 29.
Thankyou
Mani
manishcool284dh
 
Jan 11, 2017

black money

dear sir/madam, shyam jewellers and G.R.jewellers ke pass bhaut hi badi amount me black money h. jab se govt. ne old currency band kari h tab se in dono jewellers ne badi amount me old currency change karayi h. and shyam jewellers aaj ki date me cash sale ke bill kat rahe h apni black money ko hide krne ke liye. Please enquire him. Sir, this is not the complaint against person but supporting to the Modiji’s decision only. Take the necessary action in this transaction. Please join hands with us to make the in-corrupted country.
regards
respected indian.
sankark60
 
Jan 11, 2017

landlord collecting 4,00,000 rs per month on cash on rental

my landlord is collecting 4,00,000 (four lakh rupees ) on rental from his own residential apartments from all tenants on cash and he is not providing any pan card number which is very much mandatory for me. Please take action on him.

Please try to share your conatct number to this mail id (sankark60@gmail.com)so that i can call you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    homebasework.net - Loss Of Data
    Hi everyone, I was doing my work on homebasework daily,...
    Greater Noida Authority - Water wastage
    Hello sir there is a problem of wastage of water in swarn...
    Finance Business - Black Money
    Hi Team, Just want to update you that we need a...
    Krown Dental - Charging my credit card
    I have been charged an amount of $29.29 for no reason. I...
    Mahindra Supe rMarket - Guys with non Paying Incomtax
    Just want to update you that we need a officer to do...
    Airtel 4G - Cannot activate 4G sim
    Sir, i bought One 4G sim, but the signal of my old one...
    airtel mnp - Status unknown for portability
    Hi Team, I had submitted the documents to a airtel...
    We Travel Solo - Services
    I went to kasol on new year eve with Wetravelsol, after...
    Free Charge - failure payment but not refund
    I have used the wallet for movie booking through book my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username