Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

ak686750
 
Aug 20, 2014

ALES TAX, / EXCISE DUTY / INCOME TAX NEW DELHI. I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY ILIGAL FACTORY

ALES TAX, / EXCISE DUTY / INCOME TAX NEW DELHI. I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY ILIGAL FACTORY AS NO. 1/70 1/72 1/74 1/77 1/86 1/11 A/28 A29 FACTORY RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI MCD WARD -35 NEW DELHI 110086 TOTAL FACTORY ILIGAL H OR TEXAS CHORI KARTI H THAFT IS ALL TEXAS(CELL TEX EXCISE DUTY ENCOMTEX SRVICE TEXAS GOOD TEX) AND THAT THIS IS SALES AND EXCISE TAX BY ALL MANUFACTURING AND CAMICAL NIKAL POLICE SERVER SALES TAX DEPARTMENT, BUT AT THOSE TIME DEPARTMENT WAS NOT TAKING ANY ACTION, HE MAKING A DUMMY BILLL AND SEND IT WITH THERE VEHICLE. IF THAT BILL NOT CHECKED THEN THOSE PEOPLES IT SALES TAX AND EXCISE TAX, THE PURPOSE OF THIS COMPLAINT IS TO START AN ENQUIRY AND RAID TO THIS COMPANY FOR SAVING LOT OF TAXES THEFT AGAINST THIS COMPANY AND TO AUDIT/SCRUITINIZE ALL THEIR RECORDS FOR AVOIDING THE SALES TAX AND OTHER COMMERCIAL THEFTS, AND SAVE THE GOVT. TAXES, INCOME TAX THEFT SECRET

SANJAY SHARMA
22 RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI NEW DELHI -110086
8130037880
fernandes9
 
Aug 19, 2014

Black Money Mr. Manuel

Dear Sir. The Person Name is very Famous and has the Weight of Political and the Police. He is in Mumbai At Bandra west. opp St Andrew Collage. Building name :Colombio He has Flat N Duplex on 8 Floor.His Name Is Brother Manuel. He has the income from the Pray group. Where he get Cash from different countries Has several Account, Many Flats in different Locations. He is very Smart He takes Property on other Members name from his Group, He has Good Contact with CA, they help him to convert the money into white. He has Trust Name Rhema Trust. He has So many Cores Ruppes. Hidden in Different Places. I request The Authority to Take action and help the Nation. Every Wenesday he Has Organise Pray meeting Near National Collage his Ministry Name is Brother Manuel Ministry.( BMM)Where He Collects cash , cheques, gold n many more from the People That you Sow for God. If you Sow Than only you will get in Multipiles. in That way he has made money.
Ashish Pareek
 
Aug 19, 2014

black money

black money
Sir, one person has lots of black money instead of income.

1. 5Kg Gold
2. 44Kg Silver
3. 2 Crore Home In Jaipur
4. 1 Car
5 BANK Balance

his details following here.
1
LT.Sh.Madan Lal Pareek
Mr.Manoj Kumar Pareek
H.No 30 Lajpat Nagar
Khatipura Road
Jothwara Jaipur(Rajasthan)

2Nand Kishor Ji Vyas
Bisaotia Ka Mohala
opp Yadav Tpt.
Near bank Of Baroda
Kishan Garh,
Madan Ganj
Distt Ajmer (Rajasthan)
AHARISHIKESH
 
Aug 19, 2014

Wrong deduction of amount from Refund

I am an Income tax Assessee and has a complaint, which my Assessing Officer or his Superior are not resolving,

1. I had a refund of Income tax for AY 2011-12, out of which a sum of Rs 34,186 was deducted by Department toward an outstand demand for AY 2004-05 (30,526 as tax demand and Rs 3,660 toward interest).
2. My assessment for AY 2004-05 was completed and the refund due, amounting to Rs 12,650 for AY 2004-05 was issued to me on 12 August 2005.
3. When I enquired the office for details of the outstand demand, I was told that the demand was raised by ITO Roorkee, whereas I am assessed with ITO Rishikesh.
4. When I approached the ITO Roorkee, I was told that the Demand relates to a return filed with ITO Roorkee. When I showed them my Return for AY 2004-05 they search the papers and found that Someone named Haidar Shabi, S/o Sh Shali Haidar, Prop India Cement & Hardware, G.T. Road, Manglore, Rookee has filed a return with tax payable amounting to Rs 30,526 and has quoted PAN “ABBPA2793C” and the returned was processed on 05 January 2005 with Net Tax Payable of Rs 30,526.
5. I was surprised to note that the PAN quoted by Mr. Haidar Shabi was not his, a fact which was easily verifiable on their part, but no verification was done before processing the return.
6. The PAN quoted in the return was in fact mine, and the demand was sent to CPC giving mine PAN.
7. Thus the CPC deducted the amount along with interest from my refund for AY 2011-12, which is illegal and wrong.
8. Although the Complete address of Mr. Haidar Shabi is given in ITR and is well approachable, I am surprised to note that no effort was ever done by the department to recover the amount from him, even after I brought to fact to their notice.
9. I have approached the ITO Roorkee, ITO Rishikesh, my A O, and his superior but no action has been taken so far. Rather when I approach the AO he is suggesting that I should approach Mr. Haidar Shabi myself and should ask to pay my money, as they can’t do anything in the matter.
10. I fail to understand why I should approach someone when it is a mistake on part of Income tax Department.
11. I wonder whether this is the process of the Income tax Department, and does it means that anyone can quote PAN of other and can transfer his tax liability to the other Assessee.
jjjp
 
Aug 18, 2014

regarding income tax evasion

Dear sir MR.BHASKAR SAHU son of late Bansidhar sahu,VILL-JHINKIJHARI,PO-NIJIGARH TAPANG,VIA-NARANGARH,DIST-KHURDA ph no-9937164471 has accumulated a huge amount of money without paying a single money as income tax against as his taxable income right now he has two Stone crushers worth 20 lakhs each ,one JCB machine worth 25 lakhs and bought a number of lands around 15 acres of worth 10 crores recently and the most important thing is that his son is also being in practice of evading income tax

As a responsible citizen i feel it is my duty to inform you......

sir please kindly take this matter seriously
BHARAT NIRMAN
 
Aug 17, 2014

Illegal Income

Dear Sir

Greetings for the days!!!!

I would like to inform you that Pursottam Shukla, whose residence in Vill- Chakia Shukla, P.O- Bakuchi Mishra, Dist -Deoria, State- Uttar Pradesh-274509, is involve in illegal work for last 1 year & without any source of income within one year he has spend more than 30 lakhs

The most serious thing is that most of the youngster is being influence by his income & there is chance that even they will be involved in this activity.

So therefor request you to take necessary action ASAP.
diyanam
 
Aug 16, 2014

black money

ek person h jiske pass uski money uski income se jyada h. he sales brushes and paint from factory in which he works as a supplier. brushes and paint he sales in black. company owner does'nt know about this. he is cheating company owner as well as govt. also. he is not paying income tax. the information of that person is below
name-mr.ashok sharma soni [village] wale
add.--tyagi nagar bali baba ki puliya k pass
has 2 plot on highway road in bada gao.,land of 25 lakh in village soni ,2 plot in kashi pura , 2 shop in front of thana in morar of 60 lakh... all this he has bought in 1 year. plus he has own house along with 1 crore rupee cash.
i am sure you will get raid of 2-3 crore rupees
shivaniraheja
 
Aug 15, 2014

suspicious person and consuming of black money

Name Archana jain urf archna sharma
Wardan of iims girls hostel, near Honda city showroom
Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir,
Archna jain nam ki ye lady hostal wardan h,Lenkin is bat in koi salary nai multi h kyonki girls m se hi ek girl ko ward an bnaya jata h or use b rent pay krna hota h, ye puchne PR kbi apne apko collecter ka PA ,kbi IAS in Secretariat , obi shiksha sankul m posted batati h, pta kie Jane per ye in me we kisi b jgh per nai h.
Ye hostel is galat upyog or rai h iske pas aaye din 1000 k 500k no to k bundle hstal m log pauchate h, kai bar note fruit k cartuno m bhar kr aate h, jbki ye kisi job m b nai h, iska roz is kam h shopping krna ,expensive gift s kharidna ye sare gift pahle hostel m laye jate h,hostel k kai rooms ka use is I kam k liye krti h,.
Kai bar gold and silver in Murcia b aati h,pichle 2-3years m hi itni progress kese hui, isne verito car and digging kalayan ji m bangla bna lia,

Hostel in bai,do parlor wali ,driver aur hostel cook b in kamo m archana km mdad krte h.
Hostel is mahol is lady he kharab or dia h, ladkiya dar k made much bol nai pati h,

Plz is matter m kyon ki girls hostel h, isliye inquiry jaldi krne ki kripa made
mukesh_sk@gmail.com
 
Aug 15, 2014

Black Money earning from abroad & Invest to illegal activity.

Dear Sir,

Name: Rajdev Prasad Sinha
S/o-Late Sirtaj Singh
wife:Gitanjali Sinha
Vill.+po.-Kishunpur Mohini
P.s.-Kudhanni
Dist.-Muzaffarpur
Bihar.


He is working in Abroad , while working in abroad he has earned huge money by Money Laundering/ Real estate/Rent/Commission and other side Business along with his some salary, He has 3 stored commercial Building/4 stored Residential Building and Independent House and Many other properties and shares, Invested on his and his family members name, he has money more than earning. he have 24 to 35 plot along with his house.he does'nt pay income tax as per income.
I am giving the information to that person regrading arrangement a Black money by Havala through from company side as well as other area person like cir-napping , ATM robbery etc. For verification his all bank account can shown a lot of transaction. He has purchase a new Car by the name of relative & other . His three son has engage in crime(Check record in local police station).
His full family holding huge amount of black money with him,he has brought lots of agricultural/resident plots and houses abound his premises.This a particular person was just drawing by their running four school in which three are unregistered and he had no other way to earn to spend on this properties and he belongs to a lower middle class family.You must enquiry about how he earned this huge money and relation with naxlite.You absolutely found a huge amount of illegal.

Note- His black money also invest in illegal activity like terrorist , crime & Naxlite movement.


Regards,
Jai Hind
ramesh kumarn
 
Aug 13, 2014

BLACK MONEY

RESPECTED SIR PERAMBALUR DT KUNNAM TK OGALUR POST MR RADAKRISNAN sathi controcter HE IS doing huge amount contractor per year minimum two core work is doing in veppur union and perambalur district aresas .previews business was wine shop business no bill he has sold 15 crore property ,and bi nominee name land in 5 cr locale 3cr land income and hide income tax his income. he is living village so he not view in income vision hi son Dr in private medial college 1 cr eduction, his cell number
9443121211 kindly investigate your find lot of black money 25 years business service .kindly watehhim
indiclean
 
Aug 12, 2014

Black Money

tax evasion
This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, shares, and investment in properties ( without any bank finance ):and doing fraud business in Automobile market as PATVIN AUTO PRODUCTS PVT LTD
1)Mr. NAVIN VALJI KAPURIYA, 639 Old GCEL COmpound, GCEL road, GIDC, MAKARPURA, VAdodara-10
Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.

Thanks & Regards
Country well wishe
CHAND KISHORE
 
Aug 11, 2014

tax evasion

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, shares, and investment in properties ( without any bank finance ):and doing fraud business in share market kull
Ramesh s/o kamal vill.kullu distt kullu
Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.
CHAND KISHORE
 
Aug 11, 2014

tax evasion

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, shares, and investment in properties ( without any bank finance ):and doing fraud business in share market kullu
1) Kamal s/o Shambhu Vill. kinja P.O Bari Distt&Teh. Kullu ((H.P)175101
Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.

Thanks & Regards
Country well wishe
CHAND KISHORE
 
Aug 11, 2014

tax

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, shares, and investment in properties ( without any bank finance ):
1) Ashwani Chopra ( Retired ) – Resident of C 75, Sector G, Near Multi Activity Centre, Lucknow
2) Hemant Chopra son of Ashwani Chopra – Resident of Homtech Suhaanbav, Flat D – 0, 10th Cross, 3rd Main, LBSastry Nagar, Bangalore – 560017
Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.

Thanks & Regards
Country well wishe
s karthikeyan
 
Aug 9, 2014

gambling money

i inform to particular person the person is name senthil kumar that person earned gambling money within 2 years 15croe money only for gambling money so many house earned now one construct house value is 1.5 cr so many black money available that person you to my native people anybody you ask that is bad activities place tamilnadu namakkal district pandamangalam saravana theatre plot
Ashish Pareek
 
Aug 8, 2014

black money

Sir, one person has lots of black money instead of income.

1. 5Kg Gold
2. 44Kg Silver
3. 2 Crore Home In Jaipur
4. 1 Car


his details following here.
1
LT.Sh.Madan Lal Pareek
Mr.Manoj Kumar Pareek
H.No 30 Lajpat Nagar
Khatipura Road
Jothwara Jaipur(Rajasthan)

2Nand Kishor Ji Vyas
Bisaotia Ka Mohala
opp Yadav Tpt.
Near bank Of Baroda
Kishan Garh,
Madan Ganj
Distt Ajmer (Rajasthan)
shaik123
 
Aug 8, 2014

HAWALA BUSINESS

THIS MAN DOING CURRENT WELDING AND HE HAS SO MUCH MONEY
SIR,
THIS MAN IS DOING CURRENT WELDING FROM STARTING AND HE HAS LOTS OF MONEY. HE HAS BUILT A BUILDING OF 18 ROOMS ON GROUND FLOOR & 9 ROOMS ON 1sT FLOOR AT CHITTOOR ROAD KALLUR POST,PULICHERLA MANDAL,CHITTOOR DIST ANDHRA PRADESH PIN 57113,AND ALSO HAVING RENT BULDINGS NEARLY 8 BUILDINGS IN KALLUR & ALSO HAS A LOT OF AGRICULTURE LAND.
HOUSE ADDRESS:
PULICHERLA ROAD WORTH 50 LAKHS
SODAM ROAD WORTH 70 LAKHS
PUNGANUR ROAD WORTH 80 LAKHS
KOTAPALLI ROAD WORTH 90 LAKHS
BAZZAR STREET WORTH 80 LAKHS

HE HAS BEEN DOING HAWALA AND FAKE CURRENCY

HE HASBEEN HEAD (MUKHIYA) FOR 10 YEARS

HE PAYS NO INCOME TAX TO GOVT.
SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO INVESTIGATE /RAID AGAINST HIM ON PRIORTY BASIS.NOW ITS ADDRESS IS MENTION BELOW.

THANKS

FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION & NECESSARY ACTION

NAME: SHOUKATH(RAYACHOTI WELDING SHOP)
MOHALLA: CHITTOOR ROAD
VILL : KALLUR POST
P.O : KALLUR
MANDAL:PULICHERLA MANDAL
POLICE STATION: KALLUR
DIST : CHITTOOR DIST
STATE:ANDHRA PRADESH
shubham vivek sharma
 
Aug 8, 2014

make jens at home from two years without pay any tax

here is mrs. Vikas sharma and mrs. Om prakash sharma from kot east sethon wali gali sambhal uttarpradesh .they opened jens carkhana at home two years ago but they did not pay any tax of it ...
shaik123
 
Aug 7, 2014

HAWALA BUSINESS

THIS MAN DOING CURRENT WELDING AND HE HAS SO MUCH MONEY
SIR,
THIS MAN IS DOING CURRENT WELDING FROM STARTING AND HE HAS LOTS OF MONEY. HE HAS BUILT A BUILDING OF 18 ROOMS ON GROUND FLOOR & 9 ROOMS ON 1sT FLOOR AT CHITTOOR ROAD KALLUR POST,PULICHERLA MANDAL,CHITTOOR DIST ANDHRA PRADESH PIN 57113,AND ALSO HAVING RENT BULDINGS NEARLY 8 BUILDINGS IN KALLUR & ALSO HAS A LOT OF AGRICULTURE LAND.
HOUSE ADDRESS:
IN PULICHERLA ROAD 2 HOUSES
IN SODAM ROAD 2 HOUSES
IN PUNGANUR ROAD 2 HOUSES
IN KOTAPALLI ROAD 2 HOUSES
IN BAZZAR STREET 2 HOUSES

HE HAS BEEN DOING HAWALA AND FAKE CURRENCY AND DRUGS SUPPLIER

HE HASBEEN HEAD (MUKHIYA) FOR 10 YEARS

HE PAYS NO INCOME TAX TO GOVT.
SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO INVESTIGATE /RAID AGAINST HIM ON PRIORTY BASIS.NOW ITS ADDRESS IS MENTION BELOW.

THANKS

FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION & NECESSARY ACTION

NAME: SHOUKATH(RAYACHOTI WELDING SHOP)
MOHALLA: CHITTOOR ROAD
VILL : KALLUR POST
P.O : KALLUR
MANDAL:PULICHERLA MANDAL
POLICE STATION: KALLUR
DIST : CHITTOOR DIST
STATE:ANDHRA PRADESH
countrywellwisher
 
Aug 7, 2014

tax evasion

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, shares, and investment in properties ( without any bank finance ):
1) Ashwani Chopra ( Retired ) – Resident of C 75, Sector G, Near Multi Activity Centre, Lucknow
2) Hemant Chopra son of Ashwani Chopra – Resident of Homtech Suhaanbav, Flat D – 0, 10th Cross, 3rd Main, LBSastry Nagar, Bangalore – 560017
Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.

Thanks & Regards
Country well wisher
socialworker123
 
Jul 31, 2014

Black money

Dear Sir,

One lady of Meena Hiralal Tepan, She is running black money business at Plot no 6, room no 9, Kherwadi bandra east mumbai 400051, Near hanuman mandir, she is providing the high interest rate to other person she is taking more than 10 or 15% interest rate and harrash to him. there are many farshan shop who is taking to loan to him. she has no liesence to her. so request to you that please take the serious investigation and action on it. day to day she is spread his black money business. there are no income source also.
asutosh1864
 
Jul 31, 2014

Income Tax Evasion

Dear Sir,
Please be informed that,my neighbour shyam narain srivastava,174,masjid crossing,maharaj nagar,lakhimpur kheri,district kheri is a lawyer & doing practice for last 30 years.shyam narain has earned lots of money but did not pay the income tax.shyam narain has purchased agricultural residential & commercial properties from his black money.shyam narain has got lots of black money.you are requested to realise the income tax with penalty from shyam narain..
Thanks,
Yours faithfully
Ajay
p1122
 
Jul 30, 2014

Black money of Govt. Employee

Black money of govt employee
Hi,
sir I am complaining about Mr Vaibhav Gaur who is employee in Faridabad Sales Tax working as a Steno typist inspector.His salary about 20000/-month. But Mr Vaibhav Gaur monthly expense more then 50000.00 you check his entire bank balance its more than what he is getting for his work.
Kindly requesting for the inquiry for this person for his bank balance, his account, his all police which is he has done by all the black money, not doing his job not paying income tax , if you inquire then you will come to know what is going on in this Address:

Name: Vaibhav Gaur
At : H. No. 98, Sec-9,
Faridabad - 121005
contact no:09999866323
School Details: Sales Tax Department, Sec-12 Faridabad.
vtxamit123
 
Jul 30, 2014

IDPL B'LORE-income tax cheater for more than 10- years

I WANT TO LODGE A COMPLAINT AGAINST INDRADHANUSH PROPERTIES PVT LTD.
NO.4 5TH MAIN 2CROSS MEI LAYOUT, BAGALAGUNTE, BANGALORE
THIS IS A CONSTRUCTION COMPANY OPERATING IN THIS AREA FOR MORE THAN 10-YEARS ANS BEFOOLING IT DEPTT CONTINOUSLY.
THEY HAVE LOT OF HIDDEN BANK ACCOUNTS. THEY ARE ASKING CUSTOMERS TO ISSUE FEW CHEQUE IN THE NAME OF COMPANY MD G SRIDHAR. HE IS TRANSFERRING MAXIMUM AMOUNT TO A/C NOS. AS FOLLOWS:
AXIS BANK PEENYA- 913010021217360
AXIS BANK DODABALAPUR-913020021222958
CORPORATION BANK CHIKBANARA-CBCA01000456
I HAVE SECRET PAYMENT DETAILS OF ALL THE CLIENTS
FOR FURTHER ASSISTANCE CONTACT: vtxamit123@yahoo.com
indian75
 
Jul 30, 2014

service tax cheatting

sir, i would like to inform you about a person his Mr rajesh d naik he is residing at kundapura ,he was running a partnership firm named hardcore pile foundation after making lot of money illegally, he stopped company with out clearing taxes and lib elites, few month before he started new firm in new name and continuing his cheating, in some doubt enquirer about him and found that he and hiss partners doing financial cheating ,money lending,binamy,and hawala.i informed local department but till today they dint tooked any actions.his company address is green hill construction , 2nd floor raaj tower , opp udupi bus stand udupi mangalore.kindly take necessary action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Prepaid Mobile - rs 75/ can,t recharge on mob 9531620447from 16 /8/2014
    cannot recharge pyarijori mobile no 9531620447 from...
    tamilnadu electricity board - Low voltage problem
    Low voltage problem Respected Sir, We resident of VK...
    The TImes of India - Newspaper subscription
    1. I have subscribed to Times of India One Year...
    help@uidai.gov.in - sir
    my adhar card miss new dawnload of date and taim my...
    SSC - Registration of part 2
    dear sir, i have completed part1 registration whose reg no...
    up board marksheet 8765564011 - regarding correction 8765564011
    Dear student if u have lost your marksheet or faceing any...
    cnbc awaaz - Repair Service
    Dear Sir, I have LG LED-42" TV. It's Warranty...
    mts data card - COMPLAINT AGAINST PAYMENT ALREADY MADE
    RESPECTED SIR/MADAM, I ANKUR CHAWLA WAS USING YOUR...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - no repairs for 36 hours
    Signal from dish went off totally from both cables (...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username