Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

poonadesai
 
Apr 30, 2016

Tax Evasion

Scrutinize the IT returns 2015-16 of PAN No. AHANPA 0457 D and AQMPC 1993 Q - misfiled and evaded above 75,000
Herold1098
 
Apr 30, 2016

Illegal Use of Church Funds

Shalom Ministries based in Vijayawada has been misusing the Church Funds for Personal Use . A Family with no earning is still able to manage to afford servants back home and has been living a medium luxurious life in Vijayawada . We have enough corruption going on , there is no point of piling up more by encouraging this kind of people .

Address :
SHALOM MINISTRIES
YADAVA BAZAR
PRASADAMPADU
VIJAYAWADA
KRISHNA DISTRICT
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA-521108
income_patna
 
Apr 30, 2016

income more than tax paid

Sir,
i have a proof of person in patna who is purchasing more land in patna and around patna. if you will proceed i will provide all information.
K Anjani singh
 
Apr 28, 2016

TDS deducted but not giving my For 16

Hi

My Previous company Jeevan Diesel electrical Ltd. (Bangalore) deducted extra TDS from my salary 2014 - 15 but still they have not paid the amount to tax department. As I dont have form 16 I am not able to file my IT returns. please help me in this.

kanjani1811@gmail.com

Anjani
Davidjeevan
 
Apr 27, 2016

Tax Evasion

This company called "Groove Okay Please" in Bangalore is funded by financiers and have very large payments made in cash and hence are evading tax.
ramesh334
 
Apr 27, 2016

TAX EVASION

sir

karagola road ke bari nagar men shobha devi, husbend manoj bhagat, son of late raghuwansh bhagat ne ek jamin kharida hai jis par pakke ka ghar bana hua hai jismen men 3 room 2 kitchen 2 bathroom hai, jiska kimat 18 lakh hai,lekin usne ragistry sirf 3 lakh men kiya aur jamin ko resistry ke samay khali bataya hai . aur resistry ka date hai 16/03/2016 . ispe jald se jald karwahi karen.


my contact no 09095527265
Dasss1
 
Apr 27, 2016

Not paying tax

I know the person that not filling the income tax at all and running a business. He run a dairy shop and his workers are under 18. They are two brothers.

Name - Gurdeep singh (saab) and Raju.

Address - house no 19 block a, guru amardass avenue, ajnala rd, Amritsar 143001

Ph- 9814730907
abhinav5588
 
Apr 27, 2016

income tax cheating

Black money
Hi i know a person who is having alot of black money,,fraud person,,,,cheeting with the government,,,service tax cheating,income tax submit cheating, he is also having a relations with local leaders of government too,etc etc. The name of the. Company is brook hill stone crusher ,kashipur, uttrakhand, pin code 244713
Kumar 12
 
Apr 25, 2016

Fraud Consultancy & Manager Lalit Arora

Job Oriens Consultancy Rename in Tech Oriens consultancy. Tech is a fraudulent Company which cheats its candidates, Service Tax Department, Income Tax & Government Authority. I would like to inform you that Mr. Lalit Arora who is Director (Owner) of Tech Oriens has disproportionate assets & has 7 & 8 accounts in various banks under name of Lalit Arora & Job Oriens(Tech oriens).I would like you to please check with this accountant who has so much of black money & accounts.I have two of His account is 5602000100025901 in Karnataka Bank IFSC Code-KARB0000560 (Current Account) & also A/c No-602110310000946 in Bank Of India IFSC Code-BKID00006021 (Saving) at East of Kailash. He is earning 5 or 6 Lakh per month. He has various contacts in Amar Colony Police Station & also tie up with lawyer of Amar Colony .He has looted the money of candidates who are search a job & come his house at 87, 1st Floor, Kailash Hills, Near DAV School, New Delhi-110065. Lalit Arora Tie up with Just Dial. He also provides a job in HCL & takes 50,000 or 70,000 money from per candidates. after take a money do not provide a job to candidates & not return the money of candidates. Lalit Arora has escaped the eyes of government authority efficiently His Office address E-168/169, Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar-IV, ND-110024 this address does not mention outside of office only show outside lawyer office & Toll Free No-18002700268.Pls do enquiry of his accounts, Home address 87, 1st Floor, Kailash Hills, Near DAV School, New Delhi110065.behind Iscon Temple
Kindly take action against Lalit Arora who is destroying the future of candidates.I have all the proof against Lalit Arora
You can contact me my number-8800584762 Deepak Kumar. I have already submit complaint in Police station of Amar Colony but do not take any action against Lalit Arora & his Consultancy Tech Oriens as yet. Pls take a action as early as possible.
Kumar 12
 
Apr 25, 2016

Fraud Consultancy & Manager Lalit Aroro

Job Oriens Consultancy Rename in Tech Oriens consultancy. Tech is a fraudulent Company which cheats its candidates, Service Tax Department, Income Tax & Government Authority. I would like to inform you that Mr. Lalit Arora who is Director (Owner) of Tech Oriens has disproportionate assets & has 7 & 8 accounts in various banks under name of Lalit Arora & Job Oriens(Tech oriens).I would like you to please check with this accountant who has so much of black money & accounts.I have two of His account is 5602000100025901 in Karnataka Bank IFSC Code-KARB0000560 (Current Account) & also A/c No-602110310000946 in Bank Of India IFSC Code-BKID00006021 (Saving) at East of Kailash. He is earning 5 or 6 Lakh per month. He has various contacts in Amar Colony Police Station & also tie up with lawyer of Amar Colony .He has looted the money of candidates who are search a job & come his house at 87, 1st Floor, Kailash Hills, Near DAV School, New Delhi-110065. Lalit Arora Tie up with Just Dial. He also provides a job in HCL & takes 50,000 or 70,000 money from per candidates. after take a money do not provide a job to candidates & not return the money of candidates. Lalit Arora has escaped the eyes of government authority efficiently His Office address E-168/169, Amar Colony, Lajpat Nagar-IV, ND-110024 this address does not mention outside of office only show outside office lawyer office & Toll Free No-18002700268.Pls do enquiry of his accounts, Home address 87, 1st Floor, Kailash Hills, Near DAV School, New Delhi110065.behind Iscon Temple
Kindly take action against Lalit Arora who is destroying the future of candidates.
You can contact me my number-8800584762 Deepak Kumar
Appy1989
 
Apr 23, 2016

Income Tax scam in North Campus

Dear Sirs,

I am a student in Delhi University and hailing from UP I have sought an accommodation in a PG in North Campus, New Delhi, precisely in Kamla Nagar (Name- Manmeet House Girls PG)

I am writing here today to inform you all about a huge income tax scam that is being going on here in the PGs since their inception. Since my one year of stay here I have never received a bill for my monthly payments.

I pay about 16000 monthly. There are about 50 girls staying here in inhuman conditions. We don't get quality drinking water or food. They add water in everything and they charge about 24k/room which adds up to about 8 lacs/month. None of us have seen a bill in this place. The opening of the PG is from the back so they claim residential status and escape their liabilities.

This is just one PG. I am sure if you will investigate it further you will find crores of rupees worth of tax evasion in this area as all houses are running PGs under this guise.

I urge you as a responsible citizen to kindly take action. It is in your interest as well. Delhi University is one of the premier institutions of our country and so many students hail here from all parts of the country. They will be truly relieved to find that their exploitation at the hands of such PG owners is not ignored.

Thank You!!
Maya rawat kathayat
 
Apr 21, 2016

Complaint for TAX Scam

Dear Sir,

I want to inform you about custom duty, Sale tax, service tax, and income tax related scam in Delhi . there is 6 company in Delhi

1) R S Solutions
2) R S Security Solutions
3) Realtime Impo Expo
4) Realtime Biometrics India .
5) Realtime Biometrics Support
6) Realtime Biometrics India Pvt. Ltd.

R S Security Solutions Dealings in biometrics devices, access control and CCTV items it's means Security items. R S Security Solutions involved in sale tax scam.

R S Solutions Company taking the tax from Client but tax is not going to government account. and company make pressure on client to do work without bill and company involved in cash billing.

Realtime Impo Expo & R S Security Solutions is importing all security devices from other country on behalf of electronic items & computerized item because company have to pay low custom duty on electronic items because there is 29.5% custom duty on security items.

and company's doing lots of scam in custom duty and giving big loss to government.

and company take invoice on half rate from exporter to pay low duty. it is another way to do scam in custom duty.

company paying to exporter half payment from bank & another half payment going through hawala.

and the owner of the Companies earned lots of money value in crores in short time period. he had bought lots of properties in delhi and other state. it means he is involve in income tax scam.

Sir owner of the companies giving big loss to govt. and public.

all companies registered at B-4, 1st Floor Ganesh Nagar Pandav Nagar Complex Delhi- 110092

अंतिम मे मेरी आपसे ये अनुरोध है की आप मेरी जानकारी को गुप्त रखे क्योंकि श्री। रविंदर सिंह शक्ति पूर्ण व्यक्ति है ! जिससे कि मुझे खतरा होगा !

kindly take relevant action against companies

Company Bank details

1 ( R S Solutions ) Proprietor ( Mr. Ravender Singh)
Pan Cad No.:- BDQPS6258C

A) R s solutions icici bank
a/c no. 003705015467 preet vihar branch ifcs code- icic0000037

B) Kotak Mahindra Account No.:- 481182825

C) HDFC Bank Detail :-00032000040877, Ifsc code- hdfc0000003, Branch - K G marg

Company's VAT TIN: 07840352702


2) R S Security Solutions ( Mr. Devendra Singh )

Pan Card No.:- AKRPR4813R


3) Realtime Impo Expo ( Mr. Joginder )

Pan Card No.:- ABTPA6040L


A responsible indian citizen !


4) Realtime Biometric India

Pan Card No.:- AIWPV6311M
ram balak raman
 
Apr 20, 2016

disproportionate property of a bihar government employee

sir,
it is to be say that , rajeshwar yadav rtd. teacher of bihar government ,village- rahikpur, post- misroulia , police station- babubarhi , district- madhubani ,state - bihar ,pin-847224.has earned disproportionate of property (much more than income) in crore at village- rahikpur and at andharatharhi (police station andharatharhi ,district- madhubani,bihar),by means of black money ,smuglling etc .
so


so, it is my personal request ,please kindly inquire about his property which is much more than income.
my mob no- 9431200471
satyasaip
 
Apr 20, 2016

Lends Money and Takes Compounded Interest

Dear Sir,

I took about 1.25Lakh in 2001 or so, due to some reasons could not repay. He was charging at 3% per month (36% PA) and after 2-3 year when I went to return he said I needs to pay 3.5Lakhs. But, I could pay 2Lakhs.

For the balance 1.5 Lakhs, as of day he is demanding 6Lakhs where I have paid 2 Lakhs. Please see that such people without paying any IT and troubling people who are already in LOTS of financial trouble.

He has a Provision Shop in Malleswaram, Sampagi Road (3rd Main), between 12th & 13th Cross. Bangalore 560003.
His name is Raghavandra and his mobile# is 94486587021.

He has done such transaction with several people and take interest upto 4-5% per month also.

Please see such people are punished.
dhanukar
 
Apr 19, 2016

Doing business with no bill and vat

Hi,

My Self Arvind and I want tell you about one guy his name is Surajman Saroj Doing business with no bill book and no VAT/TAX. He is doing business like 100000/200000/300000 in a month

He stay in
Kusum Niwas
Near Maheshwari Park
Nallasopara (E)
Pin Code - 401209

He is reach Guy not show to any amount to government.
it.khabari
 
Apr 19, 2016

ILLEGAL PROPERTY AND BLACK MONEY

Hi,
I would like to bring this in your notice about the below business people, who are earning more than 30 CR per year and filing income tax. They are holding so many properties illegally. Please open up the website for more information.


http://www.shrifoam.com/branches.html

Truly,
Citizen of an India who respects tax payers
FARUKH007
 
Apr 18, 2016

illegal property & income source

sir , I like to inform you that "MR. RAFIQ SHEIKH" having so many illegal property & assessment without known income source, now only he has purchased firm of 4 crore on the name of his son & he is also having illegal property of around 10 crore he has so many constructed house at many places even though not paying proper income tax every year he has shown near about 2 lakh anual income on paper so as to cheat income tax department & he is dealing and selling ganja & alcohol illegaly on his work place
(4 line dhaba ) at tarodi , outer ring road 441204 , nagpur . i am giving his pan no- AIQPM9275K MR- MOHD RAFIQ & he also involve in PETROL ,DIESEL ,IRON smuggling & playing badly with national economy ..

Sir enclosing his
1) BALANCE SHEET OF INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
2)PAN CARD XEROX
3)FOR HIS ADDRESSES "TAX RECEIPT" OF HIS BUNGALOW
trueindian12345
 
Apr 16, 2016

Tax Evasion from various sources of Incomes, while filing the Income Tax return

Hi,

I would like to draw your kind attention towards the person who is tax evading from various sources of income while returning the Income tax file and he is filing his Income tax return with zero tax amount payable. This person is having 5-6 houses in our locality and a big part of land in punjab and all these houses are on rent, & he is not showing the rental income in his income tax file, also he and his wife are entiltiled to use the BPL(Below poverty line) ration card, who has 5-6 houses, luxury car and their children well settled in abroad. Their children also send them a handsome amount to their A/c, which is also not shown in their income in India. This kind of persons are become richer and richer day by day even without paying any tax to government. Is this the law prepared by CBDT and the Finance Minister? Request you to please take a action to raid on his house as soon as possible, so that people in our country will feel proud to be Indian, who are paying tax to govenment. Below is the name & address of the person where he is residing.

Mr, Amrik Singh
B-184 DDA Colony Chaukhandi,
Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-18, India


Regards,
Citizen of India(Who respect tax payers)
Zeenhadar
 
Apr 15, 2016

Incom tax chori

Azadar/zeshaan Hadar 2 bhai hai inks business Mumbai se dubai karte hai. Or sub ko year show karte hai ke wo dubai mai kaam karte hai. Ye dono bhai india se admie le jate hai or dubai mai kaam paise mai unlogo se kaam karate hai. Aj 10 year se inka business chal raha hai lekin iske khabar kise department ko nahi hai, inke pass bhot property hai 2 house Mumbai or 2 jaunpur mai hai. Ye do number ka bhi kaam karte hai jiske khabar kise ko nahi hai galat trike Se paise kama kr bhi Indian government ko dhokha DE rhe hai. Or aise logo de hamare government Department anjaan baytha huwa hai. Or koi action nahi leta, aise log garib ka khoon Peete hai or apni government ke sath dhokha karte Hai. Dubai mai shop ka rent 20 lac year ke hesab se pay karte hai. Or 80, 90 lac year ka inka profits hai. Aap se newadan hai ke under rules or income tax Aap in par karwahi Kar jiske India ka paisa India mai he ae sake..
Permanent add:- village karanja Kala post karanja Kala dist, jaunpur
SECONDARY ADDRESS:- AKBAR KA IMAM BADA PAAN DARIBA JAUNPUR
Zeenhadar
 
Apr 15, 2016

Income tax

Azardar or zeshaan Hadar s/ Ali answer
2 bhai hai, inka business dubai mai hai ye Mumbai se maal lete hai or dubai bhajte inka karobar dubai mai hai, or ye hindustan se admie le jate hai or unse bhot come paise mai kaam karwate hai inke 2 house Mumbai mai hai or do jaunpur mai. Paisa be shumar hai lekin Indian government ke sath dhokha Kar ke tax bacha lete hai. Sub ko up show off Karte hai ke ye dubai mai kaam krte hai. Inke pass bank account Kam gold and silver zada hai.
Aap log inke khelaf under rules of the rules Inke khelaf checking Kar ke karvahi kare
Permanent Address : karnja Kala post karnja Kala dist, jaunpur,
Postal address :- akbar ka makbara paan dariba jaunpur..
pooooji
 
Apr 14, 2016

income tax complain

DL cold store situated at
State- Utter Pradesh
Dis.- bulandshahr
City- dulatpur
Have h seven partner
1.Mr Lalit Kumar
2.Mis.shashi
3.Mr Rajeev Kumar
4.Mis. Sarla
5.Mr sanjeev Kumar
6.Mis. Suman
7.Mr kapil
Have a major income from the cold store.A major business empire create from this business but firm paid a nil or small amount of tax and partner has not fill his return of income.
My humble requested take necessary action with immediate effect.
Thanking you
Well wisher citizen
saifishazia
 
Apr 14, 2016

Toll tax plaza

When we are on our way to aligarh from NH-91 there are two toll plazas where they one take Rs60 and second one Rs130 for a one way tour.
Why there is a need to take two times tax.
If a person drives with personal car then first he has to pay large tax .more He has the other expenses like of petrol ,refreshment,gifts etc.
I am not against tax but against the double payment for only a single side.I want the reduction in toll tax on the NH-91.
I request to the CM Mr Akhilesh yadav to reduce the tax payment in UP.
prabhu1988
 
Apr 13, 2016

duplicate company in mudichur

Dear sir

Duplicate company working in 5 years
and accounts @ bank account all duplicate


Company name
Vkr impel
Vasantakumar
prabhu1988
 
Apr 13, 2016

block money purchase new land documrnt

Dear sir

She girl joint company 2008,cash in hand zero
And this year she girl 2016 3 cr land purchase

Name cv SURIYA

,no.19, lingam nagar
Mudichur
Chennai
pankaj kumar vishwakarma
 
Apr 13, 2016

income tax and service tax theft.

Dear sir

You know a persone who is having alot of black money he is froud persone cheeting with the renter they have more then 6 building. They are charge various type of rent from renter an he has not file any service tax or income tax they have more then 25 lakhs annual income and they have more then 5 core assets.
His address is
Name - Guddu Gupta.
Khadgarha (back of shukhdev nagar thana)
Ratu Road Ranchi
Pin 834001.
His contact no. 8271935604

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Oil Petrol Pump - Not follow rule. Manger on hamari tumari
    I was waiting for my turn from last 5 min. When my turn...
    hdd issue - hdd issu
    Hi abhay222, I am sorry to hear about it. Based on your...
    PLANETSURF CREATIONS PVT.LTD - PF AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED AND
    Hi Sir I had been worked in Planetsurf creations in three...
    Capital Aim - Disturbing with phone calls
    Daily disturbing with phone calls from CAPITAL AIM...
    Vodafone - Distributor
    To the vodafone in-charge, sir, ...
    western digital. - hard drive not working
    I am sorry that you have issues with the drive.Based on...
    snapdeal - No response for the product ordered
    Snapdeal has not been able to deliver the product on time....
    snapdeal oplus xon phone 5 - Snapdeal
    Dear Pasumsrthy, We have not received the requisite...
    S 26 POWDER,PAMBORS - PARCEL NOT RECEIVED
    Sir. I SEND ONE PARCEL FROM DOHA TO KANNUR DIST. PARCEL...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Hi Samadhan(Samadhan123), Our team got in touch with...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username