Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

kabirkumar
 
Aug 31, 2014

CHEATING POOR PEOPLE

Dear sir,
this is informed you that a person whose name Mr sudhir singh (Land Lord), partner of Jeet singh, residance at sudhir singh tanki faliya geeta nagar GIDC VAPI gujarat. he does not pay sufficient tax maoney to Tax Authority Deptt.
He has
5 Vehicle,
above 100 rental rooms
2 flats and
one shop,
One Committee where he gives loan to the poor people as more interest rate & collect monthly rental of all members as well as he also re-open many "Chit Fund" program which was done on every month of 15th & 25th day at 2:30 p.m at above mentioned address.
he has lots of property in vapi as well as in Bihar at nawadah District. but doesn't pay Tax.

Please come to the above Address and verify him, sure you get more than what you want.

please Secret my information & my details Please.........
Thanks & Regards
jai Hind Jai Bharat
Rajput King
 
Aug 29, 2014

Unaccounted money

Sir,

I am a resident of Naveen Gauri, Sarojini Nagar, Kanpur Road, Lucknow. Within this locality of Naveen Gauri resides Mr. Chandan Diwedi who was a salaried employee in a BPO just 2 years back till the year 2012. But as of now, he is holding some of the most prime and highly valued properties in Lucknow. It is also amazing to see that he is owning multiple number of Cars( one of them being BMW), hoarding a good quantity of Gold and also maintaining a Life-style which is not possible for average middle class family. The details of his business are unknown to everyone and more importantly, all his earnings and acquisitions has been made only within a span of last 2 Years. In his past, Mr. Chandan Diwedi went to Delhi for his higher education, but could not complete the same due to some unknown reasons. As such, he has no graduation degree and no essential qualifications to start a highly profitable business.
tpeekay
 
Aug 29, 2014

tax fraud

please take a look at m/s BANI ENTERPRISES building no,2880 shop no.113 hardhyan singh road karol bagh new delhi 110005 firm deal in multi brands of mobiles like samsung , nokia, micromax in hudge bulk without tax .
geetashankar
 
Aug 27, 2014

No payment of Income Tax

Dear Sir

VSN Company run by Mr Sunder in Balanagar, Hyderabad is doing all his business by not paying any tax and cheating the Government of India. He is a fraud and the IT department should en-quire about his bank accounts and earnings and take action against him. Can the IT dept take immediate action on him?

Please let me know if any more details required.

Citizen of India
parulsvp
 
Aug 27, 2014

trying to get service tax no. from noida

I have applied service tax no. for my company but everytime I go there the concern person was not on seat for some or other reason now govt. is saying one should pay his taxes but not explain ed how please help me to get service tax no. or should I find some other ways.
pepsi association
 
Aug 27, 2014

pepsico complaint

Dear sir
Thanks for your feed back/ for your action planned , The Pepsico India Holdings was the company was situated in the

Pepsico India Holdings Private Limited
Global Buisness Park,Tower A,4th Floor mehrauli Guargon Road Guargon-122002(Haryana India)
TEL:+91-124-4153200

Fax:+91-124-2803165
Regd Office:3b,DLF Corporate Park,"S"Block ,Qutab Enclave ,Phase -iii,Guargon-122022(Haryana)India

And its regional office for TAMIL NADU WAS in the mylapore No -4 Radhakrishnan salai , sudha centre 3&4th floors.
They are appointing the Pepsico distubutiors in and around Tamil nadu( Over all 1000 Distubutors)
And they are asking them to make them more than a crore to invest them to start the business
And they are asking them to take the Tin numbers in the respective areas of cto office . and they are
Sending the stocks to them from the plant of MAMANDUR OR THRICHY PLANT, They are billing the stocksin the lower value for eg : if the case of single unit of pepsico products was like pepsi/7up/mirinda/slice /aquafina water was in the rate of Rs 500/- means they are billing as purchase in the value of Rs 300/- and they are calculating the Vat Tax of 14.5% or 5% in the only below amount
For Rs 300/- that is Rs 43.5/- and they bill these stocks to their dist to make sell them the stocks to the
Retail area as they will sell the stocks as 500/-and they give schemes or market discount for Rs 300/- then the amount will not get arrived for the Tax amount of Rs 200 /- is only Rs 29/-
Only . then the purchase stock of rs 500/- as valued as vat tax of only Rs 43.5/- and it was sold out for the rate of tax of only Rs 29/-onl then the dist will arrive the tax in the form I is 43.5-29=+14.5 only ,
He will get only the positive amount only , the purchase Point tax of 14.5% tax was paid by this company
By reducing the company stock value by decreasing it, and it was paid tax in the purchase point and in the selling point the tax was not agreate by the dealer as they are giving the schemes in the mkt they are
Reducing the Total turn over in the sales and the purchase qty and they are filing to the sales tax dept
And to the income tax dept, this was reason to make the tax evation in the huge cores and multi crores and they are pulling out all the resources of our COUNTRY AND THEY ARE GETTING ALL THE MONEY TO THEIR FOREIGN COUNTRY , This was happening from the year when the VAT Tax was implemented in the year 2007. This was fully whole loaded and making cheating the Tamilnadu Govt.
b shukla
 
Aug 26, 2014

cheating poor people

Dear sir,
this is informed you that a person whose name Mr Ganesh Prasad Sha (Land Lord), Son of Bindeswari Sha, residance at 5/2/H/34 Bhukailash Road, Khidderpore, Kolkata 700 023. he does not pay sufficient tax maoney to Tax Authority Dept.
He has
3 Vehicle,
3 Sand, Brick & Cement Godown,
50 rental rooms ,
One Committee where he gives loan to the poor people as more interest rate & collect monthly rental of all members as well as he also re-open many "Chit Fund" program which was done on every month of 15th & 25th day at 2:30 p.m at above mentioned address.
he has lots of property in Kolkata as well as in Bihar at Chapra District. but doesn't pay Tax.

Please come to the above Address and verify him, sure you get more than what you want.

please Secret my information & my details Please.........
Thanks & Regards
jai Hind Jai Bharat
khan msk
 
Aug 26, 2014

Black Money

This is to bring your kind attention that the following person his name Jaweed Khan his cloth store at Sangtrashwadi Masjid Complex running ILLEGAL CHIT FUNDING and Hawala with a turn over of Crores of rupees.
Please investigate this person all accounts in bank and money at home (his home near Lukman College).
Sir Take action.
Thanks & regards,
nation well wisher
Osmando
 
Aug 26, 2014

illegal income

Gmail
Google+
Web
Photos
more
Inbox
Illegal Income
C
Carl Osmando
to adgri@yahoo.com, cp.thane, commr.sid, +2
12 minutes agoDetails
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that a person staying in Vasai Road East , Evershine city , Sai Guruprasad Co operative housing societiy is making assets after assets even none of the family members are employed. In last 4 to 5 years he has purchased 3 flats, 1 Mahindra xylo, 1 Royal Enfield, 1 Honda bike and many more other things. He has threatened and pressurised one auto driver and forced him to register his flat on his name at very nominal rate and he continuing to do same in future. He has no business nine if the member of family employed then how and from where he is getting the money. You can get lakhs of Rupees at any time in his house. As a good citizen of India its becomes my duty and responsibilty to inform you regarding his suspicious way of income. I am informing you this so that many other people and many family will be saved if neccessary action is taken. He is known by name of Shukla and staying in Society Sai Guru prasad flat no B 305, 306,308.It is also requested that my identity be kept secret.

Osmando
akj111
 
Aug 24, 2014

BLACK MONEY WITHOUT PAYING INCOMETAX

TO
THE INCOMETAX DEPARTMENT
SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT MR GUNANIDHI JENA HAVING PAN-AFXPJ0878H AND D.O.B-06/05/1973 AONO-1 RANGE
-50(WBG) HAVE BEEN FILED HIS IT RETURN NOT MORE THAN 35 LAKHS DURING LAST 5YEARS.AS PER HIS RETURN
HIS ANNUAL INCOME 6-7 LAKHS APPROAXMATELY.BUT HE IS PAYING 5LAKHS MORE PREMIUM TO LIFE INSURANCE
LIKE LIC.ICICI PRU AND OTHERS.HE HAS PURCHASED ONE XYLO 4 WHEELER VEHICLE,5KG GOLDORNAMENTS,ONE BUILDING IN BARASAT COSTING 25LAKHS,6000SQ FT LAND IN BHUBANESWAR COSTING 12LAKHS,3NOS PLOT IN BHUBANESWAR COSTING 50LAKHS EXTENTION OF OLD BUILDING COSTING 15LAKHS IN HIS VILLAGE ODISHA,PURCHASED LAND IN HIS VILLAGE COSTING 5 LAKHS HIS MOTHERS NAME.HOW IT POSSIBLE OUT OF HIS TOTAL INCOME RS 35 LAKHS IN LAST 5 YEARS.PLS VERIFY THE DETAILS OF HIS BARASAT AND VILLAGE RESIDENT AND CHEK THE DETAILS OF BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS AND BANK STATEMENT.IF PROPERLY VERIFY HIS LAND RECORD AND BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS MINIMUM 5 CRORES REVENUE WILL RELEASE.
THANKS & REGARDS
COUNTRY WELL WISHER
nithyamohan
 
Aug 24, 2014

Dealing black money and illegal property

Dear sir,

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons(SREENI ,PULINTHAZHE HOUSE, PARAYAKADE P.O,CHERTHALA, ALAPPY,PIN:688540) have evaded Income Tax from many Years and posses black money and gold.Now he deals with the business of sea food export.He perform benami dealings and owns so many properties and vehicles.He deals average 3 lacs liquid cash per day.Kindly take necessary action for preventing flow of black money.

Sincerely,
An Indian citizen.
lavanya kaul
 
Aug 24, 2014

black money

Dear sir, this is to inform you that the person name narayan raju a rikshaw wala has built up a property that is 4 store building apartments one side is 1bhk and otherwise is 2 bhk on the same building. He was staying in the same building with his wife and an elder son. But now they all have shifted to slum area showing that we don't have money... As a ladycitizen of India some illegal things he does that is harass his own rented educated well off people like knowing their account number and letting other people to follow that educated person on bikes to scare them so tht they run away leaving the rented security deposit to the rickhaw wala that is owner. This property is in the name of his wife.
kindly take an action against him as he is cheating the income tax department..
rajinder1976_shaw
 
Aug 23, 2014

illegal money and harrasing poor people

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that the following person is having chunk of black money lying under his belt. He earned that money by harrasing and threatening poor and helpless people mostly from underpriviledged section who are below proverty line. He is acquiring all their belongings and valuables, including bank pass books and ATM cards.These people even dont have the courage to file a complaint against him. On this matter i am relying heavily on your fine sense of judgement. Please take the neccesary action against this person.

NAME- BABLU BAG
S/O- LATE PULIN BIHARI BAG
ADDRESS- J 351 PAHARPUR ROAD GARDEN REACH
KOLKATA-700024
V Prakash1968
 
Aug 23, 2014

Evasion of ncome Tax

Dear Sir,
This is a complain for Income Tax Department.
M/s TRF Ltd.
11, Station Road, Burma Mines, Jamshedpur - 831007,
PAN No: AAACT6352M
SERVICE TAX NO: AAACT 6352 M ST001
CST REGD. NO: AAACT 6352 MXM005
TIN NO.: 20300800003
TAN NO : RCHT 00077A

Is a Tata Group Company is involved in a lot of misappropriation and accounting fraud. Even though it's a Tata Group Company it a fraudulent firm. It's showing Rs 200 Crore loss, where as actually it's in profit to avoid tax payments. It's also not paying the applicable service Tax and CST. The books are not clean. Most of the misappropriation is in the expenses booked. A thorough investigation can easily reveal the misappropriation. I know all these as an ex-employee.

Regards,
Prakash
Harish Chaudhary
 
Aug 23, 2014

TAX Evasion

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have evaded Income Tax from many Years and posses black money, White money, Show rooms (Chandigarh Belt), and investment in Agriculture Lands & residential Plots ( without any bank finance ). Their Names are as follow:-

1) Surinder Singh Sidhu ( Farmer ) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.
2) Randhir Singh Sidhu (Farmer) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.

I stayed with them for some months in year 2008 and 2010 and noted they were not having such repute 30 Years back
and living in small house in village and within 30 years constructed many buildings and houses.They were having
small agriculture land which they increased many folds without any source of income. They are unemployed and are
farmers. Now they have showrooms in Mohali and has 3 houses & 3 SUV's and many Residential plots.

Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments and not paying
any tax for many years.


Thanks & Regards
Harish Chaudhary
mimisach
 
Aug 23, 2014

illegal buisness of paying guest

hi
i want to register a complain against a female who is running a illegal business of paying guest accommodation and earning almost rupee 200000 per month without paying a single rupee in tax .
it my duty to inform government regarding this
please tell me how can i do so
address of her pg
b-206 sec 26 noida
thanks
mansi
sathrujan
 
Aug 22, 2014

black money

I have seen a person dont have the money before 15 years he was labour. He got black money and smuggling materials from some where and now he was ex vice mayor and his company name is MCF and his thomai jesuvadian.

Now he have 1 ice plant
1 finance company & 10more business
He invested money for more than 10 boats owners for interest.
Atleast he has 20 more lands in tuticorin and 15 houses and some of the houses in their relative names.

Please enquire him what is the source of all businees.
Good Citizen of India
 
Aug 22, 2014

Illegal Money

Dear Sir,

As I believe this forum is good to take the strict action against Income Tax defaulters who is having illegal money.

The following person is having lot of money and immovable assets and these all are he gained from illegal business of money lending to the public @ 120% per annum and some cases 365% per annum. This is not a joke it is serious if you are not satisfied please verify before taking the action. He is not registered under Money lending department.

He is very harsh with the people and harassing the people.

Please take the necessary action against them.

B H Ramesh
S/O B Hanumanthappa,
Bhattrahalli,
Bangalore - 560049.
Mobile - 9880195659
sagav
 
Aug 21, 2014

Illegal source of money

dear sir i want to reveal one man illegal source of money he was retired shipay in army but now he have lot of money i don't know the source of money he purchase so many lands and etc... he have a gun with out license and i strongly believe he is dealing with black money below i give his address please do the needful ............



Dileep kumar
SD bhavan
puthethumukku kanjavely po prakkulam kollam
golu420
 
Aug 21, 2014

black money

dear sir
this is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, Gold, and investment in properties.and sir he is not a business man
sir intrest me pese chalana or 2 number se pese kamana, properties or village k ghar me gold bar zameen k ander chipa kr rakhna or yahi nahi sabhi bhaiyo k paas black money ka hona or koi tax na bharna or koi v bank balance na rakhna

Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.
Sir if you take the action i assure you never back empty hand.
1.AJAY NIRANJAN AAZADPURA NEAR GOVIND SAGAR DAM AIRA HOUSE
and village address
village AIRA, JAKHLOUN ROAD
or 1 request dono address pr 1 hi time pr inquiry krna .nahi to sabhi kuch gaayab kr diya jaayega
RAVISINGH4618
 
Aug 21, 2014

Black money

Dear Sir,

this is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have lot of black money, Gold, and investment in properties (flats). sir he is a retired person as a head clerk but his properties is approx 15 to 20 corer :
1)Jai Narayan Prasad – Resident of Nilam Niketan Hans Marg Kanke Road Ranchi jharkhand

Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments.
Sir if you take the action i assure you never back empty hand.
ak686750
 
Aug 20, 2014

ALES TAX, / EXCISE DUTY / INCOME TAX NEW DELHI. I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY ILIGAL FACTORY

ALES TAX, / EXCISE DUTY / INCOME TAX NEW DELHI. I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY ILIGAL FACTORY AS NO. 1/70 1/72 1/74 1/77 1/86 1/11 A/28 A29 FACTORY RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI MCD WARD -35 NEW DELHI 110086 TOTAL FACTORY ILIGAL H OR TEXAS CHORI KARTI H THAFT IS ALL TEXAS(CELL TEX EXCISE DUTY ENCOMTEX SRVICE TEXAS GOOD TEX) AND THAT THIS IS SALES AND EXCISE TAX BY ALL MANUFACTURING AND CAMICAL NIKAL POLICE SERVER SALES TAX DEPARTMENT, BUT AT THOSE TIME DEPARTMENT WAS NOT TAKING ANY ACTION, HE MAKING A DUMMY BILLL AND SEND IT WITH THERE VEHICLE. IF THAT BILL NOT CHECKED THEN THOSE PEOPLES IT SALES TAX AND EXCISE TAX, THE PURPOSE OF THIS COMPLAINT IS TO START AN ENQUIRY AND RAID TO THIS COMPANY FOR SAVING LOT OF TAXES THEFT AGAINST THIS COMPANY AND TO AUDIT/SCRUITINIZE ALL THEIR RECORDS FOR AVOIDING THE SALES TAX AND OTHER COMMERCIAL THEFTS, AND SAVE THE GOVT. TAXES, INCOME TAX THEFT SECRET

SANJAY SHARMA
22 RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI NEW DELHI -110086
8130037880
fernandes9
 
Aug 19, 2014

Black Money Mr. Manuel

Dear Sir. The Person Name is very Famous and has the Weight of Political and the Police. He is in Mumbai At Bandra west. opp St Andrew Collage. Building name :Colombio He has Flat N Duplex on 8 Floor.His Name Is Brother Manuel. He has the income from the Pray group. Where he get Cash from different countries Has several Account, Many Flats in different Locations. He is very Smart He takes Property on other Members name from his Group, He has Good Contact with CA, they help him to convert the money into white. He has Trust Name Rhema Trust. He has So many Cores Ruppes. Hidden in Different Places. I request The Authority to Take action and help the Nation. Every Wenesday he Has Organise Pray meeting Near National Collage his Ministry Name is Brother Manuel Ministry.( BMM)Where He Collects cash , cheques, gold n many more from the People That you Sow for God. If you Sow Than only you will get in Multipiles. in That way he has made money.
Ashish Pareek
 
Aug 19, 2014

black money

black money
Sir, one person has lots of black money instead of income.

1. 5Kg Gold
2. 44Kg Silver
3. 2 Crore Home In Jaipur
4. 1 Car
5 BANK Balance

his details following here.
1
LT.Sh.Madan Lal Pareek
Mr.Manoj Kumar Pareek
H.No 30 Lajpat Nagar
Khatipura Road
Jothwara Jaipur(Rajasthan)

2Nand Kishor Ji Vyas
Bisaotia Ka Mohala
opp Yadav Tpt.
Near bank Of Baroda
Kishan Garh,
Madan Ganj
Distt Ajmer (Rajasthan)
AHARISHIKESH
 
Aug 19, 2014

Wrong deduction of amount from Refund

I am an Income tax Assessee and has a complaint, which my Assessing Officer or his Superior are not resolving,

1. I had a refund of Income tax for AY 2011-12, out of which a sum of Rs 34,186 was deducted by Department toward an outstand demand for AY 2004-05 (30,526 as tax demand and Rs 3,660 toward interest).
2. My assessment for AY 2004-05 was completed and the refund due, amounting to Rs 12,650 for AY 2004-05 was issued to me on 12 August 2005.
3. When I enquired the office for details of the outstand demand, I was told that the demand was raised by ITO Roorkee, whereas I am assessed with ITO Rishikesh.
4. When I approached the ITO Roorkee, I was told that the Demand relates to a return filed with ITO Roorkee. When I showed them my Return for AY 2004-05 they search the papers and found that Someone named Haidar Shabi, S/o Sh Shali Haidar, Prop India Cement & Hardware, G.T. Road, Manglore, Rookee has filed a return with tax payable amounting to Rs 30,526 and has quoted PAN “ABBPA2793C” and the returned was processed on 05 January 2005 with Net Tax Payable of Rs 30,526.
5. I was surprised to note that the PAN quoted by Mr. Haidar Shabi was not his, a fact which was easily verifiable on their part, but no verification was done before processing the return.
6. The PAN quoted in the return was in fact mine, and the demand was sent to CPC giving mine PAN.
7. Thus the CPC deducted the amount along with interest from my refund for AY 2011-12, which is illegal and wrong.
8. Although the Complete address of Mr. Haidar Shabi is given in ITR and is well approachable, I am surprised to note that no effort was ever done by the department to recover the amount from him, even after I brought to fact to their notice.
9. I have approached the ITO Roorkee, ITO Rishikesh, my A O, and his superior but no action has been taken so far. Rather when I approach the AO he is suggesting that I should approach Mr. Haidar Shabi myself and should ask to pay my money, as they can’t do anything in the matter.
10. I fail to understand why I should approach someone when it is a mistake on part of Income tax Department.
11. I wonder whether this is the process of the Income tax Department, and does it means that anyone can quote PAN of other and can transfer his tax liability to the other Assessee.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indore City Bus - reminder about the complaint
    Respected Sir, Yesterday i have filed the complaint...
    HDFC EDC MACHINE - machine amount error
    TID NUM 42052176 WE ARE NOT GETTING ACCURATE AMOUNT ON...
    Crossroad Car helpline service - No Service provided by Cross Road
    Team, I am highly annoyed with the services provided by...
    Mobile fraud call - Another fraud at +919210400582
    I received a call from this number and they even had my...
    airtel/games club - deduction of money due to Games Club_30
    Dear Sir/Ma'am, I got a massage from airtel...
    GEYSERS - NOT FUNCTIONING
    I M V V S N MURTHY PURCHASED THIS GEYSER IN THE MONTH OF...
    SRS Travels Pune - BUS Service to Infosys Phase 2 Pune
    SRS Travels Bus hired by Infosys Phase 2 Hinjewadi Pune...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - lost stone ring
    Ihave forget to take my ring of coral and panna in ac 2...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username