Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

thandeeswaran
 
Aug 4, 2015

block money complaint

Dear sir,

i am john i i live in selaiyur here in selaiyur one jain person mr.susil (pawn broker)he is giving the jewels on installment basis that too without bill and also he is doing mixed item in the gold.most people do not know why i am writing this because i had been suffered because of that mixed gold.most important in his shop he is not having jewels,he is getting from his home and supplying jewels without bill to all the customers.he is having more than 500 kilograms according to my knowledge.i knew this because he use to tell my due to incometax raid we kept 300 kilograms in his home.so many guys are doing the same in the area.i kindly request you to take an immediate action against them and save poor people from the pawn broker.i am sending you the contact number of him is 9884523042,9092947463
akash agrawat
 
Aug 4, 2015

corruption

Sir,
Me village ka rahne wala hu or corruption ke khilaf kam karna chahta hu
Me mere village ke kuch logo ki jankari aapko dena chahta hu plz aap action jarur le..
1. Prem chandra mali :- ye kesapura villge panchayat me sachiv he isne sarkari yojna jo ki sarkar dwara muft he isne garib logo se pese lekar sarkari yojna ko available karwaya he..jese shramik card, janm praman patra, B
.P.L.rashan card Vivah sahayat or vidhwa pension jesi yojna janta ko available karwane ke liye corruption kiya he.
2.pukhraj dosi:- tex chori karta hai.
3.kesari mal jain :- iska kam satte ka he jo ki idka ladka karta he iske hi purane makan me or ye b.j.p. ka neta hone ke karan police thane m setting kar rakhi he iske liye koi action ni hoti he.
4.fool chandra jain (khatik)..:-tex chori karta he
5. Mahesh choudhry :- ye peshe ye Congress neta he or vines shop par work karta tha uske baad rajniti me aaya. Iske pas rahne ke liye ghar bhi nahi tha aaj iske pas me 25 lakh ka ghar he city me plat he ladke ko ingineering karwa di bhot corruption kiya he isne ye village me sarpanch bhi rah chuka he tab iska gehu kand open ho gaya tha isne sarkari gehu ka track hi bech dala
Iske khilaf abhi tak koi action nahi hui..

In sabhi logo ke liye mene bhot logo se pucha kya karna chahiye inka
Bus yahi jawab mila chod tere kya karna h tu fas jayega tu dushman ban jayega inka lekin mene jid pakad li or bade netao ke pas gaya lekin meri kisine nahi suni ab me hatash ho gaya or mere pas koi option nahi raha fir mujhe yaad aaya or mene socha kyu na inki online complaints ki jaye..
Income tex department se mera nivedan he aap in logo ko chodna mat inke khilaf action lena or saja dilwana..
saurabhwagare
 
Aug 4, 2015

Not Providing Form 16

Dear sir
I would like to register a complaint against a Society Harikisan Jajoo Education Society Yavatmal.they are not giving form 16 to employee
for ITR submission and other loans purpose.all employees fed up with administration www.hjes.in
hope you will make a detailed inquiry about this issue
sangidas
 
Aug 3, 2015

black money as wel as tax evasion

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that in our country there are so many black marketeers but i have come to know about a particular person whose income officialy is not more than 5000/- but he owned property worth crores in different places in chhattisgarh.The details are below:-
Mr.Kartik Nandi working as government sachiv post lived in DNK colony in narayanpur,chhattisgarh.I hope this state can also be free from corruption and become starile place.
JAKKU
 
Aug 2, 2015

EMPLOYER NOT GIVING FORM 16

Dear sir
I would like to register a complaint against a company(Ramtech consulting ,hyderbad).they are not giving form 16 to employees
for ITR submission and other loans purpose.all employees fed up with administration web:http://ramtech-corp.com
hope you will make a detailed inquiry about this issue.

RAMTECH CONSULTING
2nd Floor Wing A, Block 1, NSL SEZ
Plot No. 6, Sy No. 1, IDA Uppal
Hyderabad – 500038

Tel: 91-40-31927732, 65817732

Fax: 91-40-27899868
rheaa
 
Aug 1, 2015

Huge Black Money in terms of Brokery & Factory

Respected Sir,

Mr Deepak Gupta is a business man has lot of properties to the tune of 10 Crores he never pays any income tax below are the list of his properties.

1. Owns house worth 4 crore in Rohini, Delhi

2. Get's rental income of about 1 lakhs per months from the propertie of Ghandhi Nagar, Delhi

3. Own Running Factory Worth 3 Crores ,Ghandhinagar, Delhi

4. Has two cars

5. Apart from this he does Big Brokery in Garments or his uncle gives lots of money on big intrest rates through which they are earning crores of rupees. This is all being done with out any fear.

He has not paid a single penny of income tax on the income he earns every year.

I request you to raid this individual and take stringent action with these violations and help India grow.

Below is his address

Shop & Gaddi
1295/2, Gali Bhature Wali, Bagichi NAND Kishore, New Ashok Market, Ghandhi Nagar, Delhi-31

Factory
IX/2884-2885, Shree Sita Ram Complex, Upper Floor Gurudwara Gali, Gandhi Nagar, Delhi- 110031

Residence-
F-22/164
DeepMala
Rohini Sec 3
Avantika Chowk
New Delhi
Dingu1
 
Jul 30, 2015

Maximum Black Money in Nagpur

Hello,

Below listed person has highest amount of Black Money all across Nagpur. plz take care of him.

Bijoykumar Nayak
Flat no - 301
Royal Residency,
Poonam Vihar - 1,
Swawlambhinagar,
Nagpur
Pin code : 440022
0mass
 
Jul 29, 2015

Black Money

Dear sir

Shop no 133 Old Anaj Mandi Opp Sbi Bank Karnal 132001 mai Owner Sanjeev Gupta

Yeh Person apni dukan mai khusdil transport ki aad mai Money TRANSFER apne or apne Familyfriend ke bank account SBI Bank mai Open Karke Kisi bhi Name Se unlimited chek

jari kar raha hai Yeh public se manchahe Paise le raha hai iske pass koi agency Ya frechiese nahi hai . Sanjeev gupta without pan card 5 lakh se 10 lakh money transfer bank account

se karta hai iske pass 1 kothi 12 sec mai 8000/ per month 12 kiraydar 4000/ rer month hai 1 mandi mai dukan dukan ke upper bhi 5000/ monthly kiraydar hai or Apni ITR ye File nahi

karta hai Please chek History this Person

Thank,s
rakeshjaipur
 
Jul 29, 2015

Black Money

Mohit Agrawal is the onwer of Precise Automation and Robotics, who has chit to other person related to money, he has a black money so much. But he did not showing the money. Believe me....Also he working on govt projects, means he has a pass a tender of Govt of Rajasthan. See I do not complain of Income tax department in Rajasthan because every big govt person knows him. Please check his details. Also his chit with annual report. I see what the mistake inside.
anita dharam
 
Jul 27, 2015

tax evasion

mr Manish Anand resident of B 55 Parwana Apartment Mayur Vihar Extension Phase 1 Delhi 110091 own this flat along with 2-3 proerties in Noida Greater Noida. he works as a tourist guide for foreigners & earn huge comission against the purchases by tourists. he has 3 children all are studying in renowned colleges.own a luxry a segment car ,frequenly visits other countries. has net worth more than 10 crores. evade huge amount of INCOME TAX.
anita dharam
 
Jul 27, 2015

income tax evasion

mr Govind Kapoor & Renu kapoor resident of B 73 Parwana Apartment Mayur Vihar Extension Delhi 110091 own this flat posses 4-5 properties in Noida, Greater Noida,Mayur vihar ,frequently sell & purchase immovable prperties& book huge profits.with in span of 5 years they have become from middle class family to a family of net worth 50 crore. own 3 cars having cost value more than 20 lacs.the family visits foreign countries frequently. all the money transactions are not reported to INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT THEREBY EVADING CRORES OF RUPEES OF TAX.
K Ajaykumar
 
Jul 27, 2015

Sir one person is taking 15 rupees interest

Respected sir

One person named vakada srinivas residing in tunglam in gajuwaka
he is taking high interest rates from the customer unofficially he is harrasing us for the high interest he is also collecting OD if we paying late
also he is taking almost 15 rupees (example per one lakh 15000 interest)

He is rotating almost 30 to 50 lakh

Sir I am also victim for that I too paid him almost 4 to 5 lakh interest to him but principle amount remain same sir

Sir like me so many people are suffering here sir
Sir pls do the need full sir and pls take an action on him sir

So we people can save from him sir

Thanking you sir

Regards
K Ajaykumar
9493091987
rajeshwar m
 
Jul 27, 2015

black money

address of Sayyad Gaus sayyad hussin. Pansare Nagar Near Mahatma phule Colony, Naigaon,Tq Naigaon Dist Nanded.maharashtra.
rajeshwar m
 
Jul 27, 2015

complaint against black money and non payment of tax

sir,there is a person in Naigaon Dist Nanded(maharashtra),Mr Sayyad Gaus Sayyad hussain,who is doing illegal bussiness of finance and chit fund from last 15 years.through this bussiness he is earned near about 7to 8 crore rupees,without paid any type of income tax or any type of other tax.also he is purchased too much property near about 8 to 9 crore property,without showing to government,means it also belongs to his black money.His all the black money and its related document of property , he kept in his locker or alamari in his room.also he has a locker in bank.he is doing daily basis finance bussiness, through it he collects 10 to 12 lack rupeess per day.the figure is too huge.also he is running without permission chit fund bussiness.he is doing 10 draw of chit fund in a month ,each amount is 10 lack. means he is doing Rs 1 crores chit fund in a month,through it he is earning Rs 4 lack as a commision only in a month.he losses the government by not paid the tax against his income.I hope you will take immediate action against this person.I have also huge information regarding black money of some other peoples.I will give you information of these peoples shortly. , An responsible Indian.
pricipal
 
Jul 25, 2015

SALE OF LAND NON PAYMENT OF TAX

SIR
GOURHARI GUHUAIT RESIDING IN BELUR BAZAR HOWRAH HAS SOLD LOT OF IS ANCESTORS LAND IN MEDNIPORE WEST BENGAL FROM 2001 AND NOT PAID ANY PROPERTY TAX 2 GOVERNMENT OF INDIA . HE DEPOSITS HIS MONTHLY SALARY INCOME TAX BY SALARY SLIP. THE SOLD LAND MONEY WAS DEPOSITED AT STATE BANK OF INDIA MEDINIPORE , WEST BENGAL AND WITH DRAWN FROM STATE BANK LILUAH HQWRAH BRANCH . HE TAKES BRIBE FROM STAFF BY GIFTS BUT NEVER PAYS GIFT TAX.
Chinmay sharma
 
Jul 25, 2015

Regarding Black money

A man name dalchand parashar and his two sons had make lots of property and they never give tax to govt recently they bought a land of 3500000 rs from raju chawla and they have huge amount in cash and FDR on name of every family members they have also having account and lockers in every bank of laxmangarh alwar if you have check then you will get also the business of byaz/Finence to. Villagers plese check the details his elder son have a shop of building material and done the business of fibre cemented sheet amount of 1 crore get the details from ARL infratec jaipur and also sainetry ,cement ,bricks ,and so much type of building materials items business please taking necessary action
Deepa Bansal
 
Jul 25, 2015

income tax

Near high court a person vidhya dhar agarwal had a business of chifund had a lot's of blackmoney
FCP Ravi
 
Jul 24, 2015

BLACK MONEY KING MAKER IN WORLD

E.K.M.S. Roshan Ferraj, Kader Mohideen Kuthuba Pallivasal Street, Pettai, Kadayanallur.
This person like simple, smart, young near 35 yrs old, Roshan Ferraj is a BLACK MONEY MAKER IN WORLD yes.... his business is four computer works like TRAVEL AGENCY
no name travel agency. in worked near house no office. he visiting visa for foregin visitors
like UKANDA citizens, how is it possible. and how UKANDA visitors money to Roshan Ferraj
account. it is miracle and MAHA THEIF / HAWALA HOLDER
one year our property like 10 crore ..Please check the SUB REGISTER OFFICE. Kadayanallur. Recent one month age one crore and 59 laks property to buy and register in kadayanallur sub register . GOLD, PLATINUM , Jewels are in home and bank logers./
please come and Raid above person and biname A.P.I. Mohideen he is a cobrother.
please take action forgery person........Thanks lot
FCP Ravi
 
Jul 24, 2015

Tax Forgery

A.P.I. Mohideen, 101 Main Road, Upstair, Krishnapuram. Kadayanallur, Near Fathima college of Pharmacy
Respected Sir. This person working unregistered chit fund in last 10 to 15 years ago... chit fund group 70 groups. each groups having 50 members and groups like 1 lakh, 2 lakhs, and 5 laks, 10 lakhs, 25 lakhs, 50 lakhs groups are running today. he was not take licence and chit fund formallites in govt. of india Tamilnadu .. now this person collection money daily approxmately near one lakh rupees.. he was not paid tax correctly. now this person construct water tank in KUMANTHAPURAM near krishnapuram. Kadayanallur. the water tank approxmate value rupees 30 to 40 Lakhs . how do get the money in short period .Sir please take immediate action.... copy to Collector. tirunelveli Thankyou
Anish291
 
Jul 23, 2015

finance business

Sir me kuch aisa information dena chata Hu greater noida me bahut sare log finances ka business kar ke bahut moti income kar rahe hai aur greeb logo ko gumrah kar rahe hai lekin government ko khuch bhi nhi dete hai jo ki 10% present se 20% tak ka monthly lete hai jo ki inki monthly income 15 se 20 crore hoti hai ye kisi bhi shopkeeper ko dailywase par kitna bhi money De dete hai or unse penalty ke naam par moti income lete hai yaha ye business kafi progress ho raha hai sir aap plese aise logo par raid kar sakte ho my no.8882448333 contact kare me aapko puri information dunga........
iamhonest
 
Jul 22, 2015

Not paying income tax against Tax

I came across this Individual running his jewelry making shop under the name of laksmi Ganes casting Chandni Chowk, at Cheera Khana, Delhi - 6 . He sits on the first and second floor of the building. He smartly interchanges low quality diamonds with the high quality diamonds which he gets from the showroom owners and makes jewelry. He then uses those good quality diamonds for making ornaments and give it as gifts to his wife and daughter. We as customers are being cheated by person like him. He is among a few jewelry makers who have made a fortune by evading tax and cheating people under the garb of jewelry making. He bought several lands in the last one year and half. He has been doing it for over several years now. He carries a fake smile on his face. He is associated with two of the Jewelers for whom he designs and makes the jewelries. His name is Sukumar from Lakshmi Ganes casting at Chandni Chowk, Gali Matawali, Cheera Khana, Delhi - 6. Also, he has shown his total income for the year 2014 less than 5 lakh rupees, whereas he has invested over 30 lakh rupees on buying new properties in West Bengal. What I have also come to know that, he pays
Aam Admi helping India
 
Jul 22, 2015

Huge Black Money in terms of property

Respected Sir,

Mr Rajesh Kumar Deora is a business man has lot of properties to the tune of 15 Crores he never pays any income tax below are the list of his properties.

1. Owns house worth 1 crore in Parparganj, Delhi

2. Get's rental income of about 2.5 lakhs per months from the properties of Mayur Vihar Phase III, Delhi

3. Owns/ son flats at Ghaziabad, UP.

4. Has two cars

5. Apart from this he does building material business through which they are earning crores of rupees. This is all being done with out any fear.

He has not paid a single penny of income tax on the income he earns every year.

I request you to raid this individual and take stringent action with these violations and help India grow.

Below is his address

B-2/7
Mangala Apartments
Plot No. 53 Parparganj
IP Extention
New Delhi
PNY
 
Jul 21, 2015

Employs 26 AS form not updating in BBMP Central office -Chief accounts officer fast from three years

from last three years, form 16 not issuing & Employs 26 AS form not updating in BBMP Central office -Chief accounts officer. about this we request our higher officer,, but no use. know we are getting notices from IT dept. please kindly help, how to come over it.
Smghatole
 
Jul 21, 2015

TDS of Rs 2,42,000 not Deposited in my PAN

Sir,
I worked as Associated Professor at shri Shivaji Science College Chikhli Dist. Buldhana. I received my VI th pay arrears in Oct 2014. The Employer deducted TDS of Rs. 2,42,000 from my arrears but not deposited in my PAN.

My PAN is AEUPG4114R

My e - mail ID is smghatole@gmail.com

Employer e - mail ID is shivajichk@rediff.com

My present Address is
Prof S M Ghatole
Shivaji Science college, Congress Nagar, Near Ajani RLY Station, Nagpur 12

You are requested to take cognizance of the matter. Thanking You.

Prof S M Ghatole
123456
 
Jul 20, 2015

information about

i have several information of income tax steal so officer contact me on 7069358555 only in ahmedabad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kiran K - Mosquito Fogging
    I live in Sai Chowk, Khadakpada, Kalyan- west. Here people...
    mts - payment deducted recharge unsuccessful
    I've been using mts mblaze Datacard for seven months....
    INVESTMENT MONEY - MATURITY AMOUNT
    Sir Meri policy 01/01/2015 ko matur ho gyi hai but payment...
    investment - maturity money
    Dear sir, i did not recieived my money yet.maturity is...
    4g dongle - Poor connection
    i have been using Airtel Dongle No.9008966344 from past 3...
    hero splendor pro - Engine problem very poor
    Dear sir, my name is Naveen Kumar I purchased hero in...
    TNEB online website - late night electricity disconnect
    Hi... Kindly consider these complaints as from all...
    PAN NSDL - Payment done but acknowledgement receipt not generated
    Sir, I have done payment through net banking but...
    SSC CGL 2015 - Change of Exam center as I preferred.
    Respected Sir, I have been seeing lots of complaint...
    23136 - Unlawful deduction of balance
    My reliance no. is 8252843297. I was having Rs. 39...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username