Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

wanderer
 
Apr 17, 2014

high property against income

sir I am complaining about Mr Mahavir Das , who is employee in bihar government as a teacher and his salary about 30000/-month.
but last two year he purchased three plots of land one in patna and other two in Khagaria . he given 27 lacs cash for plot of Patna , nowadays it price about 70 lakhs.and for khagaria plot given 50 lacs cash. I would like to tell you that he has no any heavy property background and ancestor's land.I request you to please take necessary action immediately against him and help to remove the corruption in India .his details following here.


NAME-MAHAVIR DAS
POSTED - BRAHMA PRIMARY SCHOOL.NEAR BADLA GHAT STATION
AT- BRAHMA , PANCHAYAT- BHUTAULI MALPA .THANA-CHAUTHAM
DISTT-KHAGARIA
CONTACT NO-9473356041
PRESENT ADDRESS -MAHAVIR DAS (TEACHER)
BACK SIDE OF KOSHI COLLEGE
THANA-CHITRAGUPTA NAGAR
DISTT-KHAGARIA
PIN- 851205
rajeshcivil
 
Apr 16, 2014

Having black money and lot of property

Sir,

I worked under a person naming V.Rajendran of kundathur (kallupati -taluk) .i worked to him regarding sales of diary products and ice cream and cool drinks to the surrounding areas .i worked too him in my 12 leave .during my work i come to know that he is doing illegal bussiness and having lot of property and black money. he is only a ITI HOLDER.But in the past 7years he is having the property more than 5crore.and having 200(pavun) of jewels.before 6months he starts building work cost about 17lakhs.his house costing about 94lakhs he is cheating our government by keeping the jewels in bank .his benami is vanivalumpati (shanker). rajendran having most of his property in the name of shankar. Rajendran doing bussiness in the fields of
1.Real estate
2.Dairy product
3.cool drinks and ice cream
he is having lot off vehicle.In the last election he spend 13lakhs.He is also having informer in income tax department of madurai.so please catch him sir his address is 55/1 V.RAJENRDAN H/F R.rani kundathur colony thirumangulam highway kallupati -TALUK ,Madurai district
rnk9564
 
Apr 15, 2014

Excess huge Black Money but not pay tax

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that Mr.Rama Prasad Barman (Montu Barman) son of Harihar Barman Vill - Khordo, P.o.Kamarpol, Via - Sorisa, PS-Ramnagar, Dist South 24 Pgs, Pin - 743368 has earned huge black money by dealing in land Purchase & Sale but not inform his total earning in the Income Tax Department..... He store Black money in his House by this money he does illegal activity like threatening others,
ameet350
 
Apr 14, 2014

Income tax not paying and owner of huge black money

Complaint against m/s Agarwal Plywood, Mahavir Chownk, Muzaffarnagar (u.p) Income is too high and paying income tax a very little amount and earning a huge Black Money
DEEPAK sfi
 
Apr 12, 2014

black money

STEEL FORGE (INDIA)
39th kanti bhuvan , 1st parsiwada , c p tank , charni road , mumbai 400004
In this shop have a two partners 1)SUMMER P SANGHVI and 2)HITESH M BOKADIA main partner is SUMMER P SANGHVI
In STEEL FORGE (INDIA) they have 20 to 30 CRORE RS IN BLACK all black files will be get on hitesh bokadia home they are giving black money on interest they both have master mind they will give a money to any one they will write on paper 1000=00 it means one lakh yhey have godwon als the name od godown is dish metal its near to steel forge india
the addrese od both partners
1)SUMMER P SANGHVI
shreepati jewls , 29th floor , room no 2901 , V P Road , mumbai 400004
2)HITESH M BOKADIA
R K Wadi , 3rd floor , opp post office , V P Road , mumbai 400004

PLEASE ATTACK ON THIS SHOP AND CATCH ALL BLACK MONEY

JAI HIND VANDEA MATARAM
Sukhpal agent
 
Apr 12, 2014

Complaint Against Sh. Mohan Verma Incharge of Mohanil Gas Agency

Resp sir:-
I will give you more information about Mohan Verma if you will take necessary action against him..
Sukhpal agent
 
Apr 12, 2014

Complaint Against Sh. Mohan Verma Incharge of Mohanil Gas Agency

Respected Sir:- It is brought to your kind notice that Sh. Mohan Verma incharge of Mohanil Gas Agency Hauz Khas(New Delhi) is a very corrupt person. Formerly he has been an employee in Airtel Company & Mobil Company. His residence is C2/52A SDA Diploment Area. In his basement some illegal money/material is lying. It is therefore requested that take some suitable measures to get this illegal(NO.-2) money and material from his basement … His daily earning is Rs 2.5 lakh to 3 lakh without
paying taxes..
Application given in public interest for the kind perusal of Delhi State authorities for necessary enquiry..

Thanking You
Yours Faithfuly
Sukhpal
(A citizen of new Delhi & a social worker)
deepakchd
 
Apr 11, 2014

Black money of govt employ

Sir,

As good citizen of India i like to inform you that a person name Parminder Singh posted in Morinda as a kanongo have sell a flat in Chandigarh, sector 63 mig housing board Chandigarh and has got around 13 lakh black with him.
He has bayed a plot in Morinda and made some gold etc.....
I humbly request you to look in this matter as soon as possible.And request you to keep my information secrete.
DEEPAK sfi
 
Apr 10, 2014

black money

STEEL FORGE (INDIA)
39th kanti bhuvan , 1st parsiwada , c p tank , charni road , mumbai 400004
In this shop have a two partners 1)SUMMER P SANGHVI and 2)HITESH M BOKADIA main partner is SUMMER P SANGHVI
In STEEL FORGE (INDIA) they have 20 to 30 CRORE RS IN BLACK all black files will be get on hitesh bokadia home they are giving black money on interest they both have master mind they will give a money to any one they will write on paper 1000=00(one lakh)
the addrese od both partners
1)SUMMER P SANGHVI
shreepati jewls , 29th floor , room no 2901 , V P Road , mumbai 400004
2)HITESH M BOKADIA
R K Wadi , 3rd floor , opp post office , V P Road , mumbai 400004

PLEASE ATTACK ON THIS SHOP AND CATCH ALL BLACK MONEY

JAI HIND VANDEA MATARAM
honestperson
 
Apr 10, 2014

N.S.N College Of Engineering And Technology

Have u come ac coarse the the cheating Person of land grab of a women, A poor Old lady who had land in her name and misused the name and in re jester office duplicate signature. This education is the Biggest scram be aware of it.
check their Income tax all fake cheating Happening.
indian1947
 
Apr 10, 2014

Income tax cheater

This is inform that Mr. Jojode shankar rao, Near Hanuman talkies, Pamidi-515775, Anantapur, Andhrapradesh is cheating to income tax department from the past 10 years. Because he is not paying money to tax department, he is having lot of Black money. This black money, he is putting at PERSON: Sunanda . she has all black money, which he comes money.

ANd , this person is even cheating to Road Tax deparment. Because , he is having one car. He is registerd that car with MLA name(which fraud name). Which is none of his family having Political people. Every Day they are showing at TOLL PLAZA is this MLA car. That why even they are not paying tax to TOLL PLAZA.


Please do the income tax ride at Jojode shankar Rao...If you are really doing Honest JOB.
Sadashiv Bhosale
 
Apr 9, 2014

LTA tax exemption

I took transfer from overseas office to Mumbai office in April 2008. Due to heavy workload I could not take LTA tax relief for the LTA block years of 2006-2009 for single LTA claim of period 2008-2009, considering that I am eligible to carry forward LTA tax exemption claim in next consecutive block 2010-1013. I could take two LTA claims one in year 2010 and 2011 succesfully. However assuming that I have one more LTA tax exemption claim (carried forward from block 2006-2009) available, I proposed third LTA claim this year. My employer rejected the claim without any reason saying that Comapny is authorised to process two LTA claims in given LTA block of years and if you have make a claim you can do so yourself while filing the returns. Moreover he pointed out that if you have travelled the destination by a car then you are eligible to claim only second class AC rail fare. What I remember having read on IT departments official website is that employee is eligible to claim first class AC rail fare. My queries on this matter are:
1- Is my employer right in dishonouring my third LTA claim in given LTA block of years, where single LTA claim was carried forward to next consecutive LTA block of years.
2- Is my employer right in advicing me to claim third LTA in this block years (2010-2013) through this years IT returns
3- Is my employer rught in saying to me that "you are eligible to claim only second class AC rail fare if you have travelled the destination by car
3- If above points 1, 2 & 3 are invalid then how I can get my employer do the right things as per IT regulations
Thanks
sadashivgbhosale@gmai.com
allahabad07
 
Apr 6, 2014

illegal income and no pay any income tax and and maked more properties iin his locality

i WANT TO KNOW HOW TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A PERSON FOR HIS ILLEGAL INCOME. I KNOW WHO IS MAKING BLACK MONEY ALSO EVADING THE TAXES. HE MAKE MORE PROPERTIES WITH BLACK MONEY AND ILLEGAL INCOME. IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN THE INCOME TAX OFFICE - kolkata (W.B.).
THANK YOU
sneha11
 
Apr 4, 2014

Wrong data submission of government

Devanshi graphic and jeeva packaging bhandup mumbai please check all the transaction of devanshi because jeeva and devanshi both companies handalled one person and name another person please checkup all the files again because jeeva co.not to growth turnover of the co.thats why open the devanshi graphics they are cheated to govt.and eat to money.
apa
 
Apr 3, 2014

no tax paying

Name k.kailmuthu s/o k.karupiaiya
addresss plot no 7-b arul perumjothi st panganatham madurai-3

Total income .8lakhs per month in year tax in pay 3lakhs only

Total properties:
150 lakhs in centring material
5lakhs in home
20lakhs in plate
10 lakhs in car
6lakhs in light vehicle
20 lakhs in factory
in total properties in 2years in black money no income tax
goodforever
 
Apr 2, 2014

Black money & Illegal property details

DATE: 02-04-2014
Respected sir,
Sub: Black Money& illegal Property details for Central Govt. Employs.(KOTI,C.W.C)
1. Ms. RANIBAI W/o. PRASAD this two persons more illegal properties in Hyderabad.
2.Ranibai is very more dangerous women.
This persons property list:-
A. LIG-1034 AREA-NEAR TEMPLE BUS STAND KUKATPALLY HOUSING BOARD
VALUE OF PROPERTY – 1.2 CORE.
B. HOSE NO: 159/1 APARTMENT FLAT NO-202 & G-1, AREA- ROAD NO-3 KPHB COLONY HYD-500072, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 53 LACS.
C. EWS-500 G PLUS 3 BUILDING UNDER CONSTRUCTION, AREA- ROAD NO-2, NEAR HANUMAN TEMPLE, KPHB COLONY HYD-72, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 65 LACS.
D. MAHAVEER TOWERS FLAT NO- 203, AREA- ROAD NO-4, OPPOSITE ESWAR EYE HOSPITAL, NEAR BUS STOP, KPHB COLONY, HYD-72, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 45 LACS.
E. EWS-67, G+3 FLOOR BUILDING, AREA- ROAD NO-3,KPHB COLONY, HYD-72, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 65 LACS.
F. EWS-154, G+3 FLOOR BUILDING, AREA- ROAD NO-3 KPHB COLONY, HYD-72, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 65 LACS.
G. KUKATPALLY ESI- G+3 FLOOR BUILDING, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 1.5 CORE.
H. KOTI 2 APARTMENTS FLATS &G+3 FLOOR BUILDING, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 1.8 CORE.
I. RECENTLY PURCHASE- G+3 FLOOR BUILDING IN NIZAMPETA (KPHB SARROUNDING), VALUE OF PROPERTY-65 LACS.
J. L.B NAGER OPEN FLATS-4 NO.S RECENTLY PURCHASE, VALUE OF PROPERTY- 60 LACS.
K. LIG- 62/8& LIG- 62/2, AREA- MESEVA OPPOSITE ROAD, NEAR RAMYA GROUND, KPHB COLONY HYD-500072. VALUE OF PROPERTY- 30 LACS.
L. VECHICAL LIST:-
1. HONDA ACTIVA- WHITE COLOR, VALUE- 65 THOUSAND.
2. MAHINDRA VECHICAL- 1 NO. VALUE- 56 THOUSAND.
3. HONDA CBR- BLUE COLOR 2013 MODEL, VALUE- 1.9 LACS.
4. MARUTI ALTO- 2013 MODEL NEW CAR, VALUE- 3.8 LACS.
RIDE TODAY OR TOMARROW AVAILABLE FOR MORE INFORMATION.
TWO PERSONS ARE ONLY CENTRAL GOVT JOB HOLDERS, THIS PERSONS TOTAL PROPERTY VALUE MORE THEN 10 CORES. (TEN CORES)
AFTER RIDING THIS PROPERTY WE GIVE ON THE INFORMATION VERY SOON.
WAIT FOR YOUR REPLY.
REGARDS
*******
gunjantiwari
 
Apr 1, 2014

Black money

Hi Sir,
I would like to inform you that the two brother’s have the property of 16 or 17 crore’s in terms of Gold or Land both of them are working in Nagar Nigam Tax department Ghaziabad not only this if government is providing flats to poor they entered their son’s or daughter’s name into that and take the possession for the same by cheating they transferred all to their wife’s or children name I am requesting you to please verify them unless they cheated more to the people and country and also stop there promotion and their salary is just Rs. 16000 to Rs. 20000 and also they have seven children’s they are also studied in good schools and colleges so you can understand the situation.
Name:- Radhey Shyam Saraswat (Head Vijay Nagar Nigam)
Devisharan Saraswat(Head Suraj Pur Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad ,U.P)
mohit jain desh bhakt
 
Apr 1, 2014

cheater sahar hospital, 6 nabiullah road lucknow, owner dr g a quraishi

In lucknow dr ghaus ahmad quraishi runs his own hospital, he is owning hige amount of black money.he invested crs of rs in land and he charge handsome money from his patient but he pay very less amount of tax...I request income tax official plz look in to this and catch these type of cheater cock..
aam.admi
 
Mar 29, 2014

Black money

I would like to bring to income tax department about the black money and assets which is not shown in the income tax filing. Yearly income is more than 40 Lac, where as tax paying to the government is not more than 30000/- yearly. There are lot of black money kept in various bank accounts including gold, silver, property purchase documents etc. I request income tax concerned authority to verify the income details and tax liability legally as these are more than the income proof shown to IT dept.

His name is Prasad - 9845023444
PAN No. AFGPT8942R
Location: Udupi/Manipal

Request the IT dept to take suitable action on this and save the nation from such tax evasion

Regards
AAM ADMI
rakesh012
 
Mar 29, 2014

Black mony.

Sir,
mera naam rakesh hai. mai dahej me rahta hu. yeha per dahej chokdi paani ki tanki ke paas ek swastik enterprises ke naam par hardwer, tool, machinary aur bahut saari items bechta hai. uska number hai 9998160265, 02641256204. aur kisi ko bill nahi deta hai. vah partiyo ko 10 lakh tak bhi udhar de deta hai. aap soche ki jab itna udhar de sakta hai to uske paas black maony kitna hoga. uski dahej me or kai saari shop alag alag naamo se chalti hai. mujh aasha hai ki aap is par turant karyvhi karenge.

jaihind.
AMAAN.KHAN
 
Mar 28, 2014

prpperty more than income

Sir A person in my relative is a school clerk, his monthly income is 18000 but he has a huge property more than his income in aligarh . which cost is aroud 2 crore rupees. also his day to day expense is very high so you should to investigate that thing carefully. his address is given below.

khursheed ahmed
h.no=4/16
firdaus nagar (B) , ALIGARH
202002
lakashmi
 
Mar 28, 2014

puffed rice industries

sir, actualy amount for boiled rice tax is 4percentage in veldurthi mandal only for daily 70,000kgs paddy boiled nearest bus stand
which cost is almost 7,70000 INR daily in mandal through out kurnool district .
in total kurnool district 300tones no bady can pay single ruppy to it deportment.u don't believe check once time sir
dibyendu14
 
Mar 27, 2014

Delay Income Tax Refunds

Sir,

I have submitted my income tax return on 9th Sep 2013 for the financial year of 2012-2013. My Pan no is (APDPM8244E).
In this connection please ref income tax office I have submitted online refunds & send the all the relevant documents by post. Acknowledgement Number: - 713840660310713. Return uploaded on 31st July 2013. My pan card no is APDPM8244E still I have not got any money; I am not high salary earner. I need this money very urgent. I don't know I'll get the money (Refunds) or not. All
the formalities and papers are ready but till now I have not got my Refunds.

Please do favorable needful action for credit of my said refundable amount.

Regards,

Dibyendu Mazumder
moorthykrishna
 
Mar 26, 2014

cheating the goverment

Shri VENKETESHWARA MILK PRODUCTS, Factory no C-4, Sidco industrial estate,Krishnagri, & Venketeshwara group of companies, Krishnagri, is not maintains proper accounts for their income and making fake accounts for their expenditure,not maintains proper salary register,providing salaries to staff and their labors,Mrs.Sangeedha one of the staff member maintains fake income and expenditure note for that she got special salary which one is unaccountable from the organization income,Mr.Babu and Mr.Jayakumar guiding her for making fake accounts and giving above mentioned unaccountable incomes etc,for example Mr.Babu gave RS 2 lakes to her as a loan which one is not come to accountability,Sangeedha utilized the money for built a a garden home in her native village in Melkaradiguri.The organaization provide the two wheeler to her in due amounts that also unaccountable, not only that employees salary not provide ESI and PF,for that purpose they are not maintain proper salary register due to that government is met huge loss income tax ,please take and necessary action against to the company.
farooqui0102
 
Mar 26, 2014

Black Money & property more than incomeI

I want to tell you that Mr. Rizwan Khan and Brother of Imran Khan.
Shop Name:- Imran Garment , Famous as Green Wood and MarkBox...

NR Imran Garments, National Market, Rak Marg, Wadala, Kidwai Nagar, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400031
093 24 339836
Website:- www.greenwoodnwoods.in/
He has very hug Black money in his lockers and home and offices.
Is having business but not paying taxes properly . having property more than Income.
He have a big unauthorized recently purchase Home @Government Colony around 7000000 Lakh,
1 Shop @New National Market around 600000 Lakh,
one Home at Chawl --- bought 4 years Back around 6500000 Lakh,
and on Shop in Mangal Market :- around 1 Cr, 3 to 4 rooms At Antop Hill (in Chawl) around 1 CR,
1 Shop and Room @Sewri behind the Shivshahi Buildin and near by the pathan Masjid, right now one dentist have taken care of and using as rent.


Before 5 years Both brother were not able to Purchase on single Chawl Room, but now they bought lots of Rooms and Home , showing income is very less.
if they purchase home 1 Cr , only showing 25 lakh its True....

around they purchase more than 10 Cr property in Home Town , village Manauti Juniha Dist fatehPur Up India.

Ther are not show in income tax deppt.

please check request properly .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance netconnect /datacard - Regarding automatic disconnect
    I have a good signal.But when program is running it...
    327030 - Fraud Company
    "AZIENDA PORTFOLIO PVT. LTD." This is a 100%...
    star jalsa- maa serial - Please please stop this Serial MAA
    Please Maa serial ta bandho karun. Jhilik r ei jibone maa...
    hindware - Hindware - Unable to get service for past 4 months..
    Hi, We have a hindware trashmasher. It had stopped...
    UPSC - Lost my CAPF Admit Card
    Registraion id:11333599767 D.O.B.: 08/03/1992 email id:...
    CBSE - CBSE percentile score
    Dear Sir, Since Mathematics question (Set III outside...
    UGC - P.HD. IN SANSKRIT FROM CMJU
    sir, I have completed my p.hd. in sanskrit by completely...
    India Postal - salary
    Sir, We are 100 to 200 peoples are working in postal dept...
    Street Dogs - Terror of Street Dogs
    I am a resident of 947/8 govind puri, Kalkaji New Delhi -...
    202065 - PAN CARD NEED
    Application number: 999999999 Coupon number :...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username