Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Ramanbansal
 
Jun 25, 2016

SCAM OF INCOME TAX APPROX RS. 1 cr

Dear IT team,
This is to inform you that M/s Goldendays Creations Pvt. Ltd. situated at 42 A, Dilshad Garden Industrial Area, near car market, Delhi - 110095 and the company TAN No. is DELG03692D and PAN No. AAACG4690F. The company business is trading of promotional item's and the goods are ready through outsourcing from various factory's and other labour. The F.Y 2014-15 the company turnover above Rs. 8 crore and the actual profit is approx 1.5 crore but company showing the profit in our balance sheet Rs. 10 lac approx due to some adjustment by company to decrease our profit I.e. the company was taking the order for sale of Mr. A Rs. 100/- and the arrange the material through outsoursing labour or factory at minimum cost i.e Rs. 55/- but purchase bill collect by other parties of Rs. 90/- or above. The company farzi purchase bill collections parties is (1) Baheti & Sons (2) Shiv Shakti Enterprises (3) Mohan Bag House (4) Shokeen Enterprises (5) Chandan Gupta (6) Alfa International etc. And the same process is continue in F.Y 2015-16 the company turnover is Rs 6 crore approx and profit showing in balance sheet Rs. 7 lac approx. But actual profit is Rs. Approx 1.15 crore.If you want to stop this type scam then you can take the necessary action. If you want to take my help pl contact my cell no. 9958054541 Raman Bansal but dot't disclose my name or number. Thanks, Your Well wisher.....
mateen leeb
 
Jun 24, 2016

black mony

Sir mohd khatee no ki umra thana kursi jila barabanki ka rehne wala hai us ke paar karoor ki sampatti aur paisa hai wo ye sab afeem ke kaam kar ke paida kiya hai is ka sampark nepaal se bhi hai aur ye pipermint oil ke sath sath afeem ka kaam bhi kartaa hai jo ki barabanki ae juda huwa hai kai baar complain ki par kuch nahi huwa aap karwai kaer
mateen leeb
 
Jun 24, 2016

black money

Dear Sir . Mohd khateeb naam ka sakh behta me pipermrnt oil ke alawa afeem ka kaam dhalarre se chala raha hai jo ki umer ka rahne wala hai is ke paas kai karoor ki sampatti hai is ka link barabanki se hai is ke group me aur bhi kai loog samil hai jo badi jora se is kaam ko chori choupa kar rahe hai yaha tak ke is ke ghar ki aure bhi is me help karti hai app khud hi is jankari kar le
WellWisherindia2016
 
Jun 22, 2016

black money

Mr. Dineshbhai Motibhai Patel (Ex SBI manager), residing at Abhishek Society, Meghani Nagar Ahmedabad. He was involved in fraud in SBI at Petlad branch also.

He has recently received a large amount of black money and he has kept it in his house.

Requesting you to search the house completely.
Rajib365
 
Jun 22, 2016

illegal business

Sir,
Date: 22.06.2016
It is to be informing you that Mrs Sukla das residing at pump more, Gazole, Malda doing illegal wine business. She stored thousand liter of wine at home. She is doing this business with her husband. Her husband arrested many times for this business. But she was not arrested. She forcefully pressures on her husband to continue this business. She earn huge money without giving any income tax to the govt. She sold poisonous wine beside National Highway 12, Rangabhita, West Bengal, 732124. The Exact location of her shop between petrol pump and traffic more. Her Husband Name is Lakhan Das. She is not got any licence from government for doing this business.
Sir as you know this type of wine can destroy the youngster of any family who are the future of our society, so it is request to you kindly take a necessary action to stop this business.


Thank You
Rajib Sarkar
vishnukarthiu.ms
 
Jun 21, 2016

Complaint Against Non tax payer

Dear sir

I am register a complaint against Mr.B.Govindaraj MD of PR Acoustical engineering works pvt ltd,Trichy. And he have three more units of company name of PR Acoustics,past 4years he got a 11 to 14 crores turn over in his company we well known about this.he did not pay ESI and PF properly for the our employees and fack account created in ESI,PF and fack document created through account dept and submit to income tax office.one team working that how to non tax pay and how to give loss calculation to give income tax dept like that.
two types salary they are giving for staff reason avoid tax paying,like salary one credited in SBI in date of 10 in a month and 2nd salary credited in date of 20 to 25 in a month.(please check the staff salary of PR and ESI ,PF account and his wife and sons accounts ) if you are take raid in his office and home both place with out prier intimation you will get document and black money and one more think he did not follow the factory act ,income tax act, pollution act.

Mr.B.Govindaraj
Managing Directer
PR acoustical Engineering & works pvt ltd
Head office
beema nager, Trichy

Unit-I
PR acoustical Engineering & works pvt ltd
E41 developed plot estate
Thuvakudimalai
trichy-15

Unit-II
PR acoustical Engineering & works pvt ltd
industrial estate,indian oil road
valvanthankottai
trichy

Unit-III
PR acoustics
valabakudi
thanjavur dist

Unit-IV(under construction going on) note: all company's are going on loss how to get money for construction
PR acoustics
ulundhurpattai
chennai.

2gudaons in pratiur,way of ramji nager road in trichy he purchase lands in Bangalore and Chennai recently
please take necessary action for non tax paying and black money holding
informations
 
Jun 19, 2016

Tax Evasion

Supression of Income / inflated Expenses
Seven seas foods p ltd, PANO.AAFCS4477B, Seven seas sea food p ltd,PANO.AAJCS9936P, Seven seas inda p ltd, Seven seas India (proprietor y concern)PANO.AAAPI1149J, Sehat Scalp and hair Clinicm Salim Iqbal the proprietor ,director and partner of the companies, located in 2B, 2nd Floor, Asiya Manor, Church lane, Vepery, Chennai 600007 and residence address No.10, Park Street, Kilpauk, Chennai 600010 Ph No.044-26611786, 26611768,2661 3688,26613689, Cell No.9840035786. All these companies are engaged in commission and Inspection business for importers ( foreign) and exporters (indians) of sea food in India and also runs a partnership firm under the name Sehat Scalp and hair clinic with his wife . The group turnover is about 3.50 Crores to 4.00Crores per annum. 20% of the commission received in cash to avoid service tax which were not accounted in the books of account. The group expenses are very minimal. Total group actual salary expenses is about Rs.15Lakhs maximum 7-8 staffs are working for sea food business, Travelling expenses actuals Rs.20 Lakhs, directors remuneration about Rs. 40Lakhs , seafood trade fare expenses Rs.10 lakhs, other expenses Rs.15Lakhs & Depreciation Rs.10Lakhs.

All the black moneis parked on purchase of properties, development of his farm house in ponneri village extent about 9 acres, near Chennai and lavish personal expenses.

Total Expenses at higher end Rs. (15+20+40+10+15+10 lakhs) 1.10 crores
Total turn over at Lower end 3.50 crores
profit 2.40 crores
Declared profit to Incometax 0.30 crores

The difference of suppressed Profit adjusted
With bogus expenses and personal expenses 2.10 crores
This practice happening for the past 6-7 years
This is most reliable source.
Jai hind
Mokshaa
 
Jun 17, 2016

KRISHNA KR

Hi Sir, Madam,

This is to complaint against a aged man arround 70+ years Krishna KR , S/o Late Ramanayaka residing at #551, 9th cross, Satya Marga, Siddartha Nagar, Mysore - 570011.

He was the state government employee working at irrigation dept as a Civil engineer (Dip. Civil Engineer) and has grabbed so much bribe from people for his each signature towards plan approval and so on, now has earned so much lands and a 70*80 plot with villa constructed for 3 floors in it with his illegal earned bribe and he has 3 children he has given nice education to all 3 with all donations to reputed engineering college to order to make them graduates. he has spent arround 20 lakhs for his younger Son to get his BE certified and with 7+years for 4 years BE course. for his elder son he spent lot to make him Mtech graduate and to get him into a Central Govt Job also he arranged his daughter marriage in a very grand way by giving her 5 kgs of gold and with his wife Rajamma she to have arround 1 kg of Gold. he is getting pension and rents nicely but he is non tax payer for his many illegal properties. He now owned a KHB site his 2nd Son name and with no loan by paying full cash payment , he also purchasing a land now in Lal bahdur shastri nagar for 70 lakhs in his name and his 2nd son name. he has taken society approved sites now in his name giving a wrong information that he do not own any Muda sites as society sites will be shared only if the concern doesnt have any other sites in his name. Krishna KR also has agriculture lands in Talakadu growing rice and he kept that in his wife Rajamma name and he also have agriculture lands in Kannegala, Chamaraj nagar district. with all this acts he also have much more cash deposits kept at home and in banks.

he has power of police and some few peoples who can help him to grab his illegal money and with there support he acts much and giving torture to the people , son in law and daughter in laws.

With one state govt salary is so much earnings , eductaion to the childrens, Gold, properties, cash, lands is that possible. Please do to take action accordingly on Krishna KR and his illegal acts and a tax payment on all his bribed earned properties and cash.

Address:

Krishna K R
aged 70+years.
S/o Late Ramanayaka
#551, 9th Cross, Satya Marga,
Siddartha Nagara,
Mysore - 570011.
ashiknice
 
Jun 17, 2016

Complaint Against Non tax payer, Black money holder and a land grabber

Sir, please note I would like to report illegal earnings of a former govt employee Mr. Maddala Yellaiah, who is earning crores of illegal money. He is from West Godavari Dist, Chintalapudi Mandal, and Chintalapudi Village. He owns illegal properties and a land grabber. He has grabbed many lands from poor people. This person monthly income is 5, 00, 000/- (Five lac). He doesn’t pay income tax since 40 years. Even he harassed people to get more money and land. He owned 15 houses, commercial complexes, and residential apartments in the town with his name. He is threatening people who are asking justice against his activities. Kindly take action against him.

Some of his Land survey numbers:

1222-1, 1292-2, 1433-5, 1433-7, 1448-6, 1521-3, 950-1c4, 953-3.

Like the above, he has grabbed many lands from poor people.

His Address:

Maddala Yellaiah,
Near Old Bust Stop,
Aasramam Street,
Chintalapudi Mandal,
West Godavari Dist - 534460.
Ph: 9441172125
janjagransamiti
 
Jun 17, 2016

black money holder

B94/96, PHANSE BLDG., DR B.A.ROAD,LALBAUG,MUMBAI-12
ROOM NO-26/B
FLOOR-1ST
MR.DEVANAND SALUNKE

THIS personal work in pvt firm at cottongreen area, his monthly income apx rs 12000/-
but he theft lakme costly products and sell illegally and from this hi earned black money above 1crore between 8 years
this persons invest that money in shop,flat and land in pune district and some of cars he buy

we allready post letter to nearest income tax office
shasshi
 
Jun 15, 2016

blac money nd sale tax jma na krna

Sir m speedcon electronic plot nmbr 6 gali no 4 ,frends industrial area shahdra delhi yaahn sb 2 nmbr ka kam hota hai lakho ki roj ki sale hoti h ,sb kam illegal hota hai ,or inke ghr pr bhi croro ka maal rkha h wo bhi nmbr 2 ka maal h sb unka ghr ka adres h 72 ram vihar Yamuna sports complex gate no 1 ke samne .aap plz jldi se jldi koi action le.
Geeta
mithunbogi
 
Jun 13, 2016

corrupted office personnel in baruipur tax office, kolkata

Each and every person in baruipur sell tax office are corrupted. From low level person to high level each of then are used to take bribe to pass file from one room to another room. Even they harassed people to get more and more money. I suffered a lots to get my cst and vat number. Even I heard that the same thing is happening in main branch of west bengal : Beleghata as well. People can imagine near future what going to be happen. I thing the sell tax officer are getting 50k to 70k salary in a month, still they taking bribe from common people who are earning very less compare to them.
ksahoo
 
Jun 12, 2016

Not refunding token advance

Sir, I paid rs 5000 as a token advance for rent to one of the house owner, his name is C M Babu Reddy, through one of the broker his name is Vijay, I paid rs 1000 to this broker as well. But they failed to give house as per the committed date. Now when am asking to refund my money they are threatening me and saying we will not give your money, you do whatever you like.
Owner address is
-C M Babu Reddy,(9845395289)
#36, 3rd Cross, Hemant Nagar,
Chinnappanahalli,
Marathahalli, Bangalore-560037
Kindly help me to get my amount back. These people really big cheater in Bangalore and they are also not paying income tax whatever they are earning from house rent. This owner having big building apartment with 4th floor , per tenant he is earning Rs 16,500/-

Regards
Kulamani Sahoo
Sanune@gmail.com
linkingboy1485
 
Jun 11, 2016

black money

illegal govt employee income
PLS note i would like to report ill earning of government employee Smt vinod Tiwari , currently posted at village devipur , post nadini
Dist mirzapur.

Source for income begin illegal extortion of money from patient coming for
maternity. Her superior are aware and cooperating with her to prevail her
wrong doings and giving her protection

He have illegal property money
sarthak khan
 
Jun 11, 2016

not isuuing bill

Hello sir
There is a company name amit enterprise which is manufacturing in high purity gases in industrial area UPSIDC jalesar road..this firm does not issue any bill...
Subrajit pradhan
 
Jun 10, 2016

NOT PAYING INCOME TAX

Dear sir/madam

The person that not filling income tax.
This person monthly income is 5,00000. This person have 30,00000 home and having many land and have much more black money. He is a fraud contracter. Kindly take action against
Sushanta Mohapatra
At - Renupada
Po -Barada
Via - Darada
Dist-Balasore.
State - Odisha.
Pin - 756022
tim mathur
 
Jun 10, 2016

illegal govt employee income

PLS note i would like to report ill earning of government employee Smt
Nirmala devi, currently posted at village manikpur, sub centre Salahpur
Chail Koushambi.

Source for income begin illegal extortion of money from patient coming for
maternity. Her superior are aware and cooperating with her to prevail her
wrong doings and giving her protection
sakar_chaubey
 
Jun 8, 2016

Income tax refund delayed

Hi,

My PAN is AELPC7938Q. I had Income-tax due INR 41035 in AY 2010-11 which I had paid vide challan No. ITNS280 (Dtd Sept 1st 2009). Last year when my refund INR 46120 is due I got a demand notice for the previous due. I disputed the matter and uploaded the challan copy. To this dispute I've not recd. any reply as of date. I see the status of the matter as " Refund pending before AO".
I fail to understand that when I've paid my dues and showing the proof why am I being delayed to get my own money ? Can someone from the Income-Tax Dept. look into the matter and respond me. My mobile number is +91-9545453336.

Regards,

Sakar Chaubey
BEXTS7018L
 
Jun 8, 2016

pan card dose not exit

pan card dose not exit
PAN BEXTS7018L

NAME : HEMLATA SINGH

F/NAME : JAIPAL SINGH


PAN BEXTS7018L

NAME : HEMLATA SINGH

F/NAME : JAIPAL SINGH

D.O.B. 01/08/1971

BELOW NOTED ERROR SHOW

I'M TRYING TO REGISTER MY PAN NO WHILE REGISTERING IT SAYS THE PAN DOES NOT EXIST ..CAN ANY ONE HELP ME IN THIS ..BUT I HAVE RECEIVED MY PAN CARD ...











JAIPAL SINGH
kishor sarawgi
 
Jun 8, 2016

Chori ka maal kharidna or bechna

Sir ,
i am kishor sarawgi from raghunathpur, purulia district , sir kuch mahino se Amteck international firm pro - kali charan sarawgi jharkhand se duplicate baby food huge quantity me manga raha hai aur bajar main sale out kar raha hai , bill mangne se bolta hai bill nahi hoga ,

Sir kindly check it

Thanking you
Kishor sarawgi
9434346657
9932060220
aisolamaddy86
 
Jun 7, 2016

india bulls mysore converting white money to black money during loan sanctioning by joing hands with selling company

I have availed loan from indiabulls housing finance from mysore branch. they had sanctioned loan for some 2000000/-. they made payment of 6 lakhs to seller for registration and the rest 1400000/- in bearer cheque where the seller has not shown the cash transactions in his books. Entire project is being financed the same way making it difficult for the purchaser to take loan from other institutions. for the business of indian bulls they are not following the fair practices of lending. i request the concerned persons to look into this matter as this project alone converted nearly 1 crore into un accountable black money.
rohit kamble
 
Jun 4, 2016

TDS AMOUNT NOT PAID TO TDS DEPARTMENT

I had work with Realm Retail Solutions pvt ltd from year 2014 to 2016. company deduct TDS amount every month from my salary.
Now TDS not reflecting in my PAN account.

Request to concern department please look into matter.
rahangdale
 
Jun 3, 2016

tax chori ho raha hai bijnnes karodo ka ka tax 00

Deat sir mobile or computar ka bijnes kar dil khol tax cori ho rahi hai bagyr tin number bil book me bill kate ja rahe hai computar or mobile mrp mita kar khule aam dhanda kiya ja raha karodo ka bijnes karne wale hjar rupye bhi tax nahi bharte hai inke lag bhag 1000 bill book rakhi jo naklli hai hajaro jalai ja chuki hai ab aap log kya exn lete ho aap jano karodo ki sapati hai gadiya kai jo kisi or naam ghar kai badi billding hai jamin plat lekin tax kishi ka nahi bhra jata hai arbo ke malik hai parantu sari mrp mita ke maal bech rahe hai 10 se bhi jyada bank me khata hai magar upar se nagad ki jati hai koi hisab nahi hota hai my comtect mo 9907274568 naam k rahangdale
sahil raina
 
Jun 3, 2016

Same PAN Number

Sir, I am facing a problem due to Income tax department faults...
Department has issued same PAN number to my brother (as copy attached).
however he has changed PAN, as incomtax office was refusing of such PAN issued to Suhail Raina.
Sir, Till date i had not taken any kind of Credit from bank (Credit card / Loan)....Also Cibil has put my PAN under bad cibil ratings..

Requesting you to please look into the matter and kindly advice how to clear the issue....
My e-mail ID is sahilraina121@gmail.com

Reards,
SAHIL RAINA
9643032677

Same PAN Number Same PAN Number

Abcdef1111
 
Jun 2, 2016

About black money transaction

Dear sir
D s textile agency
1st floor Janta hotel chowk patna city
Ye company caroro ka transaction bina pan or bina tin or vat no. K kar rahi h inka laakho amount daily patna city pnb chowk branch se jama hota h WO bina pan k crore ki bilty inke files me hoti h ye tax chori kar RHA h kripya kar jaanch kare
Dhanyabad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPTU - Choice not locking
    Hello sir. Since the start of counseling of upsee 2016 i...
    TINY ATM FIRM - B
    Get BLANK ATM Programmed Card and cash money directly in...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - BLANK ATM CARD
    Get BLANK ATM Programmed Card and cash money directly in...
    UPSRTC - No any buss my route
    Dear sir Today my exam in Kanpur upsssc so I...
    Auto rickshaw ghatkopar stn - Overcharging
    Today morning we had taken auto rickshaw from ghatkoper...
    facebookaward money transfer - morales sharon stokes
    i just recieve a call from them claim that they can't...
    Bihar Board - math
    Dear sir I. Want to recheak my maths...
    Street Dogs - Excess of dogs
    Sir I am informing you that in my location that is...
    Electricity - Electricity
    Dear Sir, Apki sarkar ko badnaam kiya ja...
    COCA-COLA MOBILE DRAW - I want truth
    few days ago, , I revived a sms,thire have say my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username