Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

smamta04
 
Mar 22, 2017

NO PAYMENT

i was working for the DIGITALFORCE Media, but i never got my payment on time. The CEO of the firm DEVENDRA SINGH suddendly closed this company and didn't paid my salary along with many other employees of the firm but of course he must have got some tax benefits by showing fake salary transaction. So, if possible please take action against such frauds
ballushikh
 
Mar 22, 2017

plz search to income without work

name in jakir khan pathan ...h.no.3644.b/h kathada masjid ..kathada nasik 422001......he is work to without permission maothly bhisi...five time in month.....without leicence....on of 200000///300000/500000/700000/1000000.....same on more property...in own one building ....no flat for sale ...all .....rented......plot area ...52....sq.mt.....third floor building stand here..how dodument ..in nmc...he was hand corporater help....and more area his hand.....he purchase 4 plot in wadalagaon....2 other flat....more cash in hand ...no bank...record is normely....statable account ...normaly...tax ....payer..in our norm.......no business only ...bhisi.....rent collect.....more money in his home ......his is a criminal mind .....for all .....area..person ....plz search...and ...action.....that all....plz co op....his was...total monthly income in 2lake.....
Kaleemullahthadey
 
Mar 22, 2017

Misuse of bank transactions for making money black

Aamina A/c n pernumbut of vellore dist.

Dealers of raw leathers.

As they buy leathers by paying cash they withdraw money from bank

Similarly other parties give fake cheques in the name of purchase and get the money from him in return.

So the white money is now black.

This he is doing for commission

Please nab him and verify his a/c's for various frauds doing for many years.

If Iam eligible for any reward pls inform me!
gopi123456
 
Mar 21, 2017

black money

Dear sir,

nikita plylam center,visakhapatnam doing wholesale business of plywood and sun make sheets. they are doing lakhs of rupees businees daily but they give only bills 20%-30% amount.They have a lot of black money and properties.In the demonetization time they use all the accounts of their worker for exchange of old 500 and 1000 rupees notes.Please take an action on him.

nitita plylam center,
akkayapalam,
visakahapatnam,
andhra pradesh.
Ishwer Sharma
 
Mar 21, 2017

20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj

20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj
20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj
Sir,
I know a person who have huge amount of black money invested in property, sir i want to address him,his details is given below
Vijay Pal
Residence Saraswati kunj Najafgarh

Sir ,he have a Shiv Shakti Ayurvedic Store (Ayurvedic Medicine Shop) in Gurgaon Near Shitla Mata Mandir, VIP Road Lucknow , Ghaziabad , Bhangel Noida he has sale OPM ,Nakali Bhasma Medicine , through which he earn alot of money without paying any taxes.He have purchase 12 plot and 5 shop in indrapark area near nagli dairy , who having value around 20 croro in Najafgarh ,delhi
He have alot of gold and jewellary.


So,
Sir I request to you , kindly check him.
pawan goyal
 
Mar 21, 2017

CORRECTION OF PAN CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM
I HAVE SUMBIT A PANCARD FOR CORRECTION NAME AND ADDRESS ON DTD 02.02.2017 BUT NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD I HAVE SUMBIT A COMPLAINED TOLL FREE NO COMPLAINED NO 7539161 DTD 06/03/2017 AND 7597546 DTD 16.03.2017 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO-21059700467061 NAME OF ANUJ GOYAL
PLEASE SUGGEST
amit123876
 
Mar 21, 2017

Black money Unaccounted

Madasu ashok rtc colony moulali phone no 9393230105 has huge unaccounted money and property worth of crores and all this on a fair price shop (ration shop) how is this possible.
seno2814
 
Mar 21, 2017

Black moneny

INCOME TAX EVASION : - Serious crime - Need to be Punished This is to inform you that Mr. Guruviender Singh s/o Sardar Jagadish Singh who is the resident of hyderabad living here for past 30 years has created enromous money by not paying taxes in the business and other income sources . His business mode of payment is only cash and collecting money for the services rendered also in cash . He has multiple firm names on which he does the business of event management activities and avoid paying taxes to the Government by creating black money purchased 20 to 30 Apartments and let them to rent and collect the rent in cash mode only . Address : - Ankit Creations d.no. 1-2-607 23, om nagar colony, domalaguda, HYDERABAD -29. MOBILE : 98490 23355.
dharma teja123
 
Mar 20, 2017

black money

sir,

A person Lakshmanarayana working in the sub register office as registrar at gopalapatnam,Visakhapatnam,andhra pradesh.He is having hug black money and so many properties on his relatives names he can not pay the taxes to the governament .He also exchange the old 500 and 1000 notes in the demonstration time. Please Ride on him.

Thanking you sir,

duvvi dharma teja
MOHIT.vats754@gmail.com
 
Mar 20, 2017

block money houlders

DEAR SIR
DISTT-REWARI CITY -DHARUHARA SEC-06 HOUSEING BOARD CALONY HOUSE NO-1137 K JO OWNER HAI UN K PASS 3 FLAT OR EK MARKET ME MOBILE REPAIREING KI SHOP BHI HAI UN K PASS ME KAFI BALCK MONEY HAI OR WO TAX BHI NHI DE RHE HAI PLZ SIR IN K YAHA PR JARUR CHEAK KRNA..............
NEERUKATIKA
 
Mar 20, 2017

NEVER DEPOSIT ADVANCE TAX AND OTHER TAXES

Sir,

I would like to registered complaint against ADVANCETECH ENGINEERING PVT LTD having a PAN No. AABCA8417H.

The turnover more than 15 crore every year but NO ADVANCE TAX and nor other tax deposit till date.They take huge amount of fake bills form supplier.Owner purchased huge amount of land and other property in other name.

You are requested to take action against them for make in India better.

Further you are requested to don't show my name and id.

Thanks
TarunKasera
 
Mar 20, 2017

Misuses of PAN CARD

Hello Team,

MISUSE OF PANCARD...!!!

I am complaining regarding a misuses of my PAN CARD by fraud guy.
Last 4 years I am getting notice from Income Tax Department for clarification on doing 50 lacs and more rupee transactions by opening a fraud account to some one and uses my personal documents.

All this kind of transactions are not done by my side. Please take valid action against to those guy who doing fraud with me and now I am in trouble.
Please do the need full...!!!!

And by all these kind of things I am facing lots of problem and also spent lots of money and still unable to find the suspect who done this fraud with me.

Also It would be better if you can provide me any contact number or email id for sharing the whole case detail that what kind of things are happened with me.
my contact - 9074296187
my email - tarunkasera2401@gmail.com
chhabrasingh
 
Mar 18, 2017

regards black money

i give you information of deposit black money in your haridwar branch.
but you could not take action.
i give you full name who deposit black money in own account its force by company owner..

detail-:
1. ajay mehto (tulip enterprises)
2. ashish (tulip enterprises)
3 dev kumar (tulip enterprises)
4 tribhuvwan (tulip enterprises)
5 ved prakesh (tulip enterprises)
6 vasim jaffer (tulip enterprises)
7 rajiv (tulip enterprises)
8 ranjeet (tulip enterprises)
9. manoj (tulip enterprises)
9 yogender (choudhry enterprises)
10 vikash (choudhry enterprises)
11 saramjeet (choudhry enterprises)

these employees are belong to tulip enterprises and choudhary enterprises haridwar.
company owner sandeep chhabra force the employee for deposit company black money....
your branch also know all but not take action ...i want to check these employees account .. these salary not more than 10000/- but all deposit more black money in own account and convert into white money .....
if you not take action .. i repeat this mail again .
i go RBI ....i request you please take strick action ...
chhabrasingh
 
Mar 18, 2017

deposit black money

dear sir
company owner deposit black money in labour acount.
company owner name sandeep chhabra ,company name - tulip enterprises plot no. 34-35 sector 7 haridwar..
company account - united bank of india haridwar..
deposit black money in employees
1. ajay mehto
2 dev kumar
3 tribhuvan mehto
4 wsim jaffer
5 ashish
6 ved prakash
all deposit black money belong company account....please take action
dineshkl
 
Mar 18, 2017

regarding chitfund

hi sir.. this s ram from hosur .. in hosur near to railwaystation one guy name mahesh he doing chit business and they giving finance for daily interest .. perday interest s 250 for 1lk ... in that for chit they charging 4% they I'll not pay any incometax and they I'll not pay any taxes and they I'll not hv any proof...office I'll not hv any adress proof also his phone no 9486524319
Submit Complaint
Home
Questions
FAQ

Sign in
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail



Complaint Registration Form
Company Name

Complaint Subject

Complaint Details
Characters: 486
Minimum: 350

adress:
no 31 rk nagar
opp to ramakrishna school
kima furniture building
hosur
krishnagiri Dt
yadavrk
 
Mar 18, 2017

evasion of taes and roud companies activities

Dear sir

Please note the details of a person who is running the factotry on full scale.and many others activities as Benaami sampati, money on intrest up to 5 to 10%. Monthly income is aprox. 8-10 lacs. Financier, unvalid lottery system. 6 to 8 plots above 1000 sqr. yards. in gochhi ind area and saroorpur, ballabgarh faridabad. Please check also 2 years back of sales tax and income tax. You can quaries from his partners Mr. Raj Kumar Yadv and Harsh Gera. And their accountant Murari Lal.Also check their raw material records o flast to years.He is a very clever and cheating person. Some plots kept by muslim also against money intrest. Has shops residentioal plots unlimited cash. Please check his residence and godown.


J.P. POWER INDUSTRIES
SCRAP MARKET, JEEWAN NAGAR,
GOCHHI IND. AREA.
BALLABGARH, FARIDABAD.121005
TIN NO. 066301341494

MR. SANJAY AHUJA
S.S.Patil
 
Mar 18, 2017

Benami property in his relatives and collegues name and heavy black money and gold without documents

Respected sir, I am informing u that , This below government(Grade 1 Officer) official has heavy benami property in the name of his relatives and his coordinators and has so much black money n gold invested in the name trusts and societies in Gulbarga region of Karnataka .



Address of above person:

Annaraya B Patil
ACF in Forest Dept of Karnataka


Residential Address:
A.B Patil
Godutai Colony, near kothari bhavan
Kalaburagi,Karnataka
Vivek_420
 
Mar 16, 2017

BLACK MONEY

Pullarao Telugu Desam Party Minister , AP has lot of black money and his wife involved in some of illegal land activities.They recently took around 30 crores for Market Yard Chairman post.
Underdog Indian
 
Mar 16, 2017

Misuse of Demonetization

It seems demonetization was not effectively affected Black money and cash transactions in Real estate market. Many of the persons having black money converted their cash into property by purchasing the plots.For this real estate companies have accepted huge cash from the persons and were raised the receipts with the date of 8th Nov'2016 almost till mid December. Obviously real estate was boomed with the demonetization for those 50 days.

Namely Skanda Infra Projects (i) pvt Ltd, has made huge amounts of cash with old receipt dates for selling their commercial complex. It has been mentioned in daily news papers also. What action is the Income Tax Dept taken in this regard? Whats the use in running behind small rats leaving behind big cat's. This is just an example. Hope IT dept will take necessary actions in those type of transactions all across.

Thank you.
ma_nainar
 
Mar 15, 2017

Black money mafia

There is lot of black money in the Tamil nadu school education department contractors (printers), this mafias spend more money to take the contract from the department for school question paper printing and collect from the poor school students, very sad to hear. And they are having lot of block money also. All
Printers in and around srivaikundam and tirunelveli
Please do something for poor students and save India..Jai hind..
Poorman
 
Mar 15, 2017

Company handling illegal transaction in their employees savings account

Dear sir here Aquarius Pvc pipes 7/79(1) arasamarathottam, kondayampalayam, thennamanallur post, thondamuthur via, cbe-109' they doing illegal money transaction of their employees savings accounts for do their black money to bringing as a white money... They operating more than 100 saving accounts with his employer name. If someone giving objections to do this they are blackmailed by as "you were killed by us" please save us sir... Some of accounts matained in PALLAVAN GRAMA BANK DEVARAYAPURAM BRANCH, STATE BANK TRAVANCORE THENNAMA NALLIR BRANCH, CORPORATION BANK VADAVALLI, CORPORATION BANK NARASIPURAM, LAKSHMI VILLAS BANK RS PURAM BRANCH,... etc. Save us sir we are poor but we have bank balance more than 10 laks.... 2mro a mass transaction will be done in company by hot cash... Please take my sorry if any gramar or spelling mistakes placeses here. Pls save us



The old unpaid tax document are maintained in employers quators 1st room. And reception systems
supervisordf.shg
 
Mar 15, 2017

Not Taxable person

sir,
I would like to inform u that Sri Netai Das,S/O - Late Narayan Chandra Das has a huge property by his name and illegally sold the trees like Mangoes, Jack fruits etc.Recently he is going to sale his 1(one) bigha land .so please take necessary steps in fovour of this person. The details of this person is as follows-

Netai Das
S/O- Lt. Narayan Chandra Das
Vill- Kalatala,
P.O-Char Brahmanaga
Dist-Nadia
Pin-741302
sandeepupsbit
 
Mar 14, 2017

Asking For Cash Only Transactions

Dear Sir

I have recently visited to Diamond SPA, Shakti Nagar Road, Gurugram(Detailed Address mentioned below).
The Above Ladies Parlor is established since 2005. Since Demonetization we are unable to get cash from banks nor from ATM as daily cash withdrawal limit was there. We requested her and her staff to accept money by check or by other payment methods but they simply saying that they don't have any account.

Every day around 70-80 females visit this parlor for different beauty treatments minimum charges is around 800/- per customer and they also conducts additional instruments and then they force charge you for that for which they are charging around 500-5000 depends on case to case. But they are still claiming they don’t have any bank account.

If we calculate at an average 50 customers per day each Rs.600/- then it will comes to Rs.30,000/- per day and Rs.9,00,000/- per month. Still they don’t have any account and they are not accepting any other payment mode except cash.

As per government and RBI decision every citizen has to make online or plastic card payment/receive to avoid cash inflow in the market and this parlor who are having lots of income still don't pay any tax neither they accept any card payment to avoid tax, they are not showing their income to government or income tax department.

Please look into the matter and take necessary action against such parlor to teach lesson to others who are doing such practice.
Looking forwards for you action.

Anonymous Citizen of India

Address of the Parlor
Diamond Spa,
Shakti Nagar Road, Laxmi Garden Sector 11 Gurugram 122001
Land Mark Beside Indicash ATM
Opposite Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank
Praveen_Kancham
 
Mar 14, 2017

ASKING FOR HARD CASH ONLY

Dear Sir

I am one of regular patient to Dr. Salam Khan Owner of "New Life Hospital" Mehdipatnam(Detailed Address mentioned below).

The Above Hospital is established since 2008 and having Branch at Shan Ali banda. Since Demonetization we are unable to get cash from banks nor from ATM as daily cash withdrawal limited was Rs,4,000/- only. Due to which may uncle who is undergoing treatment facing problem we requested many time the doctor and his staff to accept money but they simply saying that they don't have any account.

Every day arount 70-80 patients visit doctor for consultation and consultation fee is Rs.300/- per patient and they also conducts scanning and other in-patient treatment for which they are charging around 1500/- to 15000/- depends on case to case. But they are still claiming they dont have any bank account.

If we calculate at an average 50 patient per branch each Rs.300/- then it will comes to Rs.30,000/- per day and Rs.9,00,000/- per month. Still they dont have any account and they are not accepting any cards payment.

As per government and RBI decision every citizen has to make online or plastic card payment/receive to avoid cash inflow in the market and this doctor who are having lots of income still don't pay any tax neither they accept any card payment to avoid tax, they are not showing their income to government or income tax department.

Please look into the matter and take necessary action against such doctors to teach lesson to others who are doing such practice.

Looking forwards for you action.

Praveen.

+(91)-40-64565686
C/o Life Care Hospital,
House No 23-6-2, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad - 500028,
Land Mark Beside Gowtham Model High School
najiruddinahmed123
 
Mar 13, 2017

Blackmoney, Blackmailing, Mafia

Sub: Blackmoney, Blackmailing, Mafia

Sir,

with reference to above I as a responsible citizen of my country would like to inform you about MD.HANIFALI, proprietor of M/S. SEEMA ELECTRONICS, MOTIRAM BORA ROAD, NAGAON, ASSAM, PIN:-782001, PH:-(03672)251150, 9435143627(M).
That sir, Md. Hanif Ali till few years back used to be dealing with a very small rented paan-shop hardly earning his livelihood. But during last few years he has become multi-crorepati and has gathered numerous properties, land in the name of his wife who is a housewife and also in the names of his family members, particularly in the name of his son-in-law, very popular as 'BIJU' . This self styled mafia Mr. BIJU used to be working in a local Shoe-Store for a monthly salary of hardly around Rs.2000.00 for last few years back has now become owner of huge properties including land and cash. He, during times of demonetization, employed various persons to get his huge some of cash deposited in various banks. He has been also involved in cases of blackmailing people through his men in mafia style led by Mr. BIJU. Movement of suspicious people in his house in night probably having Bangladesh links is also reported to be discussed in his neighbourhood. Recently, IT deptt. has sent notice to him and his wife. But we fear he might have been able somehow to hide lots of his properties. So, I request your deptt. to take into consideration this case for proper enquiry and make us live in a clean and healthier society for convenience of our next generation.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Unsubscribe full song download pack on aircel
    Dear Sharmilaparveen, Hope your issue has been...
    paytm - Refund not given
    I booked online ticket for 8 passengers. my no.7765819073...
    UCO BANK DEBIT CARD - Atm pin forgot
    Hello. My debit card no.is 4283202190027328. I forgot my...
    Sjhr pvt ltd nirman vihar - Good Goal
    Hello Im poonam and doing job in production industry by...
    NSDL - Pan card redispatched request
    To, NSDL Date: 23/mar/2017 Sir, I did not get my pan...
    Aircel - Bal deduction
    Dear Khushi, Hope your issue has been resolved. Kindly...
    k.sivakumar - non receipt of reminder mail-Reg.,
    Dear sir Reminder2: For PAN BMNPS2964R demand...
    V2Soft - time for change
    Yes, it is time for change... it's time to throw him...
    India Post - ITEM LOST ON DELIVERY
    Dear SirMadam, I P.Mamatha sent speed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username