Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

inform70
 
Sep 28, 2016

tax evasion

Sir

i would like to bring in your notice that a person whose name is Moksh popli

he is a tech sales business man, his office address is B-9 2nd floor shankar garden vikas puri new delhi 110018.

he has recently purchased BMW car and a flat in vikas prui worth 2 crores. he is indulging in tax evasion for quite long time .

his Pan No is avdpp6104g he does not have the TAN no which he needs to have

his phone no is 9999767509

in 2105 he had earned approximately 4 to 5 crores and did not file the full return

his B-9 2nd floor Shankar garden vikas puri new delhi office 110018

opens at 8:30 pm and closes at 5:30 am (saturday and sunday is off)

his company name is IPC(instant pc care)

with regards,

for further communication you can email me on this email address
I want to keep my identity undisclosed
saravanan sc
 
Sep 28, 2016

Illegal property and black maoney

Sir I want to complain one man his name is Mr R.Venkateasn – Residing NO, 16/10 Rajaji Street, Vinayakapuram, Chennai – 600053.
Sir he has nothing since 2005 but after 10 he has assets about more than three property and having one Toyota - Fortuner luxury car. He is dealing with property, he rotating amount for interest for Rs. 5/- to 8/- for Rs. 100/- (5% to 8%) from common people like private employees and labour.... he has huge amount of money and gold along with blank cheques and promissory notes at his home.... his mob . no is 8428406045.
His son who is working Tamil Nadu Electricity Board Name called Mr V.Ramakrishnan working as a Assitant Engineer ( AE ) working in Ambattur Location for the past more than 9 yrs.( No Transfer was happened since from 9 yrs he is settling money with electricity department for no transfer).
He is earing illegal money from consumers ( like RAKKI CINIMAS / Reliance Trend / etc….) by adjusting Electrical Meter reading, showing low current consumption. The additional extra adjustment he is getting money from owners.
Apart from that he is geeting money from large flat promotors in his control area.
One interesting thing is all the extra illegal money he is investing under his father name since his father is a retired person from Private company.
I am Wanted that yours team raid upon on him and recover lot of black money and not paying income tax properly.. He is not given proper information of his property to income tax department. I m responsible person and this is my duty to inform u.
Looking forward your action.
Thanks & regards
Saravanan.sc
peoplebestjgl
 
Sep 27, 2016

Black Money

Sir,

Please ask every man who is going to build(buy) a home and buying a car to show the income proofs.
peoplebestjgl
 
Sep 27, 2016

Black Money

Lot of people are doing business in crores(real estate) and building the houses with crores without paying any income tax to the government. Please look in this.
sateeshthumula
 
Sep 27, 2016

BLACK MONEY

sir,

I have inspired by the work done by our honorable Prime Minister Modi sir, against BLACK MONEY and want to join my hands for the same cause and want to bring some facts to your notice that:

The Vestro solvents Pvt Ltd, Dhoolapally, Phase 5, Quthubullapur,, IDA Jeedimetla, Hyderabad, Telangana 500015 is showing CRORES OF RUPEES AS SALES COMMISSION in their books and paying to some well known people like their relatives, employees relatives etc, and collecting the same from them in BLACK since 7 TO 9 YEARS and CHEATING THE NATION.

I have proofs since 6 to 7 years, if you can scrutinize their books and kindly ask them to show the persons to whom they have paid sales commission and take the statements from them.

I can prove that they have collected the Sales Commission amount back by their employees itself.

Please feel free to contact me on below mail if you have any doubts

Thanks and regards,

T.Sateesh
sateeshthumula12@gmail.com
hasanmohammad1986@gmail.com
 
Sep 27, 2016

corruption and blackmoney

Black Money
raid
dear sir ,
I Have Complaint against Mr. Abdus Subhan,JE Marigaon Zila Parisad, R/O Vill Bologarah.P.O. Kharupetia. Dist.Darrang.Assam.

This Person have a lot of land he has lot of money in cash contain in his home.
I am Wanted thats yours team raid upon on him and recover lot of black money.

Regards
Local Citizen of Baddi Area Hp
Milindkumar Joshi
 
Sep 27, 2016

about black money of educational Institues

Sir,
some educational institutes like B.Ed. colleges, did not give full payment of their staff, but on paper they shows full income on paper. all procedure of income tax they complete on paper and collect black money. Sir please take action against such type of Institutes and their Heads.
yours faithfully,
Prof. Joshi.
fourcess
 
Sep 26, 2016

Black money

Sir i have information about black money of some people , if u will put red there .... U can get black bank accounts and money also
Govt_Informer
 
Sep 26, 2016

Income not Declared

The company that the details are provided below has lots of income that is not declared and he never pays the EPF for the employees, he is doing international business all the way.No Income from the source is declared , he has put his wife as a proxy and all the check powers are with her he acts as a dummy. Pls do the needful, Recently they had sold out the Plot for 35 lakhs.

Contact Details
Key Personnel : Mr. D. S. REDDY (Proprietor) (D. Srinivas Reddy)
Mobile : +919848253198
Phone : 91-891-2766440

Company Name KERRI ENGINEERING WORKS
Address 76, SIDHARTHA NAGAR, VADAPUDI POST, KURMAPALAM, Visakhapatnam - 530026, Andhra Pradesh, India.

has several properties in Vizag and never declared, have a raid and you will find the realities..
patronizegroups
 
Sep 23, 2016

Black Money

raid
dear sir ,
I Have Complaint against Mr. Anil Garg Owner Of M/s A. N. Ent. Baddi Hp. Add. Is Khasra No 86/73/49 Chak Jangi, Vill Shital Pur, Opp. Baddi Stand Baddi Solan H.p.

This Person Run 04 Companies in baddi with 04 Diffrent names mostly his business without bills with black money. he has lot of money in cash contain in his home. his mob . no is 93187 57671
I am Wanted thats yours team raid upon on him and recover lot of black money.

Regards
Local Citizen of Baddi Area Hp
prabhu lal salvi
 
Sep 23, 2016

raid

dear sir
this person having do business of interest of more than 10 % without Licence .
he has lot of black money
i want complaint against them
detail below
name 1. Lala Bhai Nayak ( Banjara) 2. Banshi Lal Nayak ( Banjara) 3. Keshu Lal Banjara 4. Goriya so Deva Banjara 5. Raju sDeva Banjara
village Banjoro ka Tanda ( Dholi Mangari)
post Samoda 313038 Police Station Jhallara Panchayat Samiti Jhallara
tehsil Salumber
Dist Udaipur
Rajasthan
Khanasif86
 
Sep 22, 2016

ILLEGAL WORKSHOP

A work shop which is nt registered nd also not paying any kind of tax related to work..

No registration of workers
No company registration
No excise registration

Details
At pitampura
Near metro station
Delhi
Khanasif86
 
Sep 22, 2016

Taxpayers

My neighbors hv some people as a guest and I assured tht they are not paying their tax as well as hv a big amount of black money.
FIGHTERMAN
 
Sep 22, 2016

ILLEGAL INCOME IN THE NAME OF MANDIR

MR LAXMAN GURBAXANI
BUILDING NO 35, FLAT NO 2, HAS 2 RESIDENCES IN MAITRI PARK,CHEMBUR,MUMBAI 400071 PLUS ALSO 13000 SQ FEET IN THE SAME SOCIETY AND DOING BUSINESS IN THE NAME OF THE MANDIR WHICH IS ILLEGALLY CONSTRUCTED IN THE BALCONY OF HIS RESIDENCE.

HIS INCOME COMES FROM MANDIR ONLY AND EARLIER HE WAS WITH RELIANCE ENERGY WHICH WAS ORIGINALLY BEST UNDERTAKING - HE EARNS AROUND 40 LACS A MONTH HENCE HOLDS PROPERTY WORTH 25 CRORES

PLEASE UNDERTAKE SCRUTINY AT FOLLOWING ADDRESS:

LAKSHMAN GURBAXANI & FAMILY
BULDING 35/2. MAITRI PARK
V N PURAV MARG
CHEMBUR MUMBAI 400071
Sachin2270
 
Sep 22, 2016

Black Money

Respected sir there is workshop which is doing wrong works and not filling their tax properly,they are also collecting a lot of black money..

Details
Ajay soni 9811582270
House no 39
14 b dev nagar
Karol bagh new delhi
whistel blower
 
Sep 22, 2016

not submitting the tax properly and collecting black money

There is shop which is doing some wrong works and not filling their tax properly.they are also collecting a lot of black money .

Details
Madan Poddar
Prince deewana laksa
Maldahiya co partner of pitambari sadies
Anil Kumar dev
 
Sep 20, 2016

Employer not issue TDS Certificate

RESPECTED SIR,

MY PAN NO.BKOPK1201Q AND REGULARLY FILLING IT RETURNS TO INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.
I HAD WORKED M/S PIONEER FABRICATORS PVT. LTD MEERUT FROM LAST TEN YEARS. FROM 1ST MARCH I RESIGNED AND JOINED OTHER COMPANY. THE HAD DEDUCTED TAX FROM MY SALARY REGULARLY BUT TDS CERIFICATES FOR FY 2015-2016 THE HAVE NOT ISSUE AFTER SO MANY LETTER AND VERBAL REQUEST. I HAD GIVEN LETTER IT OFFICER MEERUT ALSO . ATTACHED LETTER FOR YOUR REFERENCE ONLY.

I SHALL BE OBLIGED FOR THE ABOVE FAVOUR.

I HOPE YOUR FAVOURABLE ACTION IN THE MATTER.

WITH HIGH REGARDS,

ANIL KUMAR
PAN NO.BKOPK1201Q
MOBILE NO.99917888873.
email id: anilkumardev73@.com
saurabh205
 
Sep 19, 2016

black money

sir this is the second time i am writing my complaint against arun kumar gupta resident of house no 439 new avas vikas colony delhi road saharanpur uttarpradesh.he has a fake company or something for which he files fake itr every year working in iti muradnagar uttarpradesh as a instructor looking after the store in-charge .he is having crores of rupees and lots of bank account and lockers he has kept cash and gold bricks in home and lockers.
MULAY SANJAY DIGMBAR
 
Sep 19, 2016

Long pending outstanding tax demand amount for three assessment years reflecting in my PAN NO.AGNPM9409J

RESPECTED SIR,

MY PAN NO.AGNPM9409J WITH INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT PUNE MAHARASHTRA.
THERE ARE THREE ENTRIES OF OUTSTANDING TAX DEMAND IN MY PAN AGNPM9409J. REPLIES / CLARIFICATION REGARDING TWO ENTRIES ARE SUBMITTED BY MY TAX CONSULTANT. REGARDING THE REMAINING ONE OUTSTANDING TAX DEMAND ENTRY OF RS.16,680/-, I HAVE SUBMITTED THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS TO INCOME TAX OFFICER, PUNE ON 04.08.2016. THEY SAID THAT MY DATA / RECORD IS MAINTAINED AT WARD 6 - 4 WHICH IS REQUIRED TO BE TRANSFERRED TO WARD 4 - 4. NOW THE TRANSFER REQUEST IS ALSO INITIATED SUCCESSFULLY. HOWEVER, AGAIN INCOME TAX OFFICE, PUNE WARD 4 - 4 SAYS THAT THOUGH PAN IS TRANSFERRED, MY DATA / RECORD IS NOT TRANSFERRED TO THEM. IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER 10 TO 15 DAYS TIME.

AS A RESULT, MY TAX DEMAND ENTRIES ARE SEEN AS OUTSTANDING FOR MONTHS TOGETHER AND NOTHING IS HAPPENING REGARDING ATTENDING AND DELETING THE ENTRIES. I HAVE VISITED ITO, PUNE MANY A TIMES INCLUDING PHONE CALLS TO THEM. I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS MENTIONED ABOVE. I CAN NOT FREQUENTLY VISIT INCOME TAX OFFICE, PUNE FOR FOLLOW UP SINCE NOW I AM A RETIRED BANK EMPLOYEE.

I SHALL BE OBLIGED FOR THE ABOVE FAVOUR.

I HOPE YOUR FAVOURABLE ACTION IN THE MATTER.

WITH HIGH REGARDS,

MULAY SANJAY DIGAMBAR
PAN NO.AGNPM9409J
MOBILE NO.9766372004 PUNE Maharashtra.
email id: mulayji0@gmail.com
kavithavandana
 
Sep 18, 2016

SCHOOL RRUNNING WITHOUT PROPER RECOORDS

Dear Sir/Madam,
The school named Kites preschool located in HMT Satavahana nagar, kukutpally has no official records of income,
They doesn't even give salary in cheques only in cash .No balance sheet of the expenses of the school and collecting lots of fees from childrens without proper bills and vouchers.They are frauds.Please take action
Sujay123sarkar123
 
Sep 18, 2016

Income tax non disclosure by landlord

R/sir,
I am Sujay Sarkar a govt employee risiding at the house of Mrs. Kamla Jaiswal and Mr. Raman jaiswal. Address of the residence is ward no. 14 Dobhal Chowk, Nehrugram, Dehradun.
I am paying Rs. 6000 as house rent to Jaiswal family. At the month of september I asked them for their PAN card copy for claiming the rebate in income tax in my office. But they refused to give any xerox of PAN card to me by giving reason to not to show any benefit of income to income tax department. In that case I am bound to pay 20% of my HRA as my annual income is above 5 lacs. Pl. Sir help me out in this matter.
Hostelites
 
Sep 17, 2016

Suspicious activities in hostel

The owner of the hostel is only acceting cash and never cheque and i am really suspicious about activities going on the groud floor of the hostel
Thanks
jayshree mohite
 
Sep 17, 2016

Unauthorised debit of Rs. 6565/- under Income-Tax from pension account

R/Sir

I Devidas M Mohite (Mob No. 9423175110) bonafide account holder of State Bank of India, Treasury Branch Nashik (Account No. 30455809044). My monthly pension is credited in above account. My bank passbook has indicated Rs. 6565/- is debited on account of Income-Tax dated on 11.05.2016 with remark on bank passbook - INB OLTAS transfer to INCOME-TAX.
In this connection I contected to the above branch for inquiring of income-tax. The treasury office, Nashik issue me letter on 23.08.2016 and stated that you are not eligible Income-Tax during the year 2015-16.
Therefore I requested to refund the amount of Rs. 6565/-with interest which is wroungly debited from my pension account under Income-Tax.
kindly do needful action.
Aksl99
 
Sep 17, 2016

RETURN COPY

I HAVE FILED RETURN OF 2015-16. NOW I WANT TO TAKE PRINT OUT OF ALL THE PAGES OF THE RETURN FILED

PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO TAKE PRINT OUT AFTER RETRUN UPLOADED SUCCESSFULLY.

THANKING YOU
passion1010
 
Sep 16, 2016

please confirm

Can somone please tell me the complaints here are really being in to action or just peoples are posting without any action. i mean this forum work , take action against ?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bajaj Allainz - not settle the claim
    not settle the claim To, Bajaj Allianz insurance...
    OBC Certificate Issue - Problem in required document to apply for the caste...
    Sir, I have to apply for obc certificate which requires...
    VOLKSWAGEN - battery Dead
    I have a Polo Highline Diesel 2014 model. All of a sudden...
    Maharashtra E-Scholarship Site - Regarding OTP
    I am registering as a new student but i am not getting OTP...
    Coolpad dazen 1 - Not support Jio Sim 4g
    Dear Sir ,I purched COOLPAD dazen1 4G LTE mobile but its...
    EESL Street light - Eesl street light not working.
    I am a resident of B1 block, Janakpuri, New Delhi Few...
    AGRICULTURE CROP LOAN - NOT RECEIVED RYTHU RUNA MAFI
    Respected Sir I am Karanam.Appala Naidu ,the resident of...
    Ibps - select NO instead of YES(local lang.)
    sir/Madam, I have selected NO for the local language...
    Logan Sports Model - Missing of HSRP , No. CH01 AD 2825
    I Manjit Singh, residing at # 273, Sector 22-A, Chandigarh...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username