Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

scanlona
 
Feb 3, 2016

Tax avasion

Dear Sir,

I would like to bring this matter to your kind notice that Mrs. Kunjimol Sampath who is running an Aged Care which is unregistered, charging Rs.50,000 deposit and Rs.10,000 per month per person, not giving receipts for the deposit and the monthly charges inspite of several requests. There is rampant neglect of the aged residents and theft of valuables of the residents, such as mobile phones, jewellery and money from their cupboards. All locks have been removed from the cupboards, so this gives easy access to the aged residents cupboards. Secondly. there are no qualified nurses to administer medication or medical help when residents fall sick. All doors and windows are locked and no visitors are allowed during the week. Servants are instructed not to allow anybody into this home.
This is an unregistered business run by Mrs. Kunjimol Sampath, mobile no.9980434375. Address:- Cherish Foundation, Adithi, No.71, Mallappa Layoput, Babusapalya, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore-560 043. Your urgent action in this regard which will much appreciated.

Thanking you.
be human
 
Feb 2, 2016

illegal money lending and rowdism

With all respect, i would request the concerned officers to help me from the harrasing money lender Ravi ( thandal mannan) ph 9940037335 residing at Sunkuvar Agraharam Street, Chindadripet, Chennai- 600002, Tamil Nadu. I am an victim and hughly harrassed by him. He is lending money to whole radio market( ritchie street, chennai - 2). Previously he was doing milk business and was roaming with local rowdies and useless fellow. his network is very strong.. Now he has built 2 floors very spacious building, He started money lending and all types, kundu vadi, meter vadi the most he lends to all. almost 20 crores.He has his office with in his home itself, money counting machines, documents, cheques and his account book. His everyday collection ( compulsory) turns out to be 15 lakhs. he takes blank cheques, property documents and even signature on revenue stamps on empty papers God is witness, He takes 10% interest of principal before lending money. it has to be paid in 100 days. a day when you are not able to pay, The language he uses will make your parents cry and parents heart will pray for death. its too abusive. .TamilNadu government will respond only after few suicides. i myself want to commit suicide. God should punish all those who turn away blind after reading the truth. and also the officers who do not take any action for sake of money they receive. let my death bring peace, iam unable to repay and want time, they are scolding and stating to die. God give death.
manojkumarsahchhapania
 
Feb 1, 2016

ITO NOT RESPONDED AFTER 2 MONTHS

DUPLICATE PAN ISSUENCE REQUEST SENT TO NSDL VIDE ACK NO 070879700184440 AND IT IS PENDING WITH ITD MORE THAN 2 MONTHS .PLEASE RE ACTIVE MY PAN NO AUHPS7475G IN THE NAME OF MANOJ KUMAR SAH.
ra1kumar
 
Jan 30, 2016

Income Tax Theft

Sir,
I would like you to inform that in our society I.e.in Bhikhanpura South,Muzaffarpur, there is huge amount of tax is being theft.They burn the coke very near to the house's they don't have the legal document of burning the coke, also they don't pay the tax,the police of Muzaffarpur also involved in this illegal activities. They put the money as well as man power to do this illegal activities. Please solve the his problem as soon as possible.
Thanking You
Nice Guy
 
Jan 29, 2016

More property than income

Income tax department,

A post office employee, Mr Om Prakash Singh who was posted in Varanasi Post office and retired few months back. He is a resident of Village and Post- Mahamalpur, Thana- Kachhawa, District - Mirzapur, Uttarpradesh, You must be knowing about income of post office employee. He has purchased a lot of land plots and made his house of almost a crore rupees in Mahamalpur Village. He did not have any property before, He has made all this within few years. I request the commissioner of income tax to enquire about his income and property. I am sure He made all this property by fraud and taking bribe. Kindly do the needful.
kalidass1
 
Jan 29, 2016

Income Tax Theft

This is to Inform the Income Tax Department for Non Disclosure of Income from Business & Rental Income for Several Years. His Name is C. Subramani s/o Cinnusamy . Sundar Nagar Mutunaikan patti vali, salem, Tamilnadu , India. his Cell no - 94870-67716 He was earn only 5 years income 4 Crore and above he have 1 crore and above ban glow type home. He was running business of Building construction ( Real Estate) and loan of high interest of (96%- Rs 8.00 (and above) per Rs.100) and he was high trouble issued to poor people. He was not paid tax check there accounts also, you will surely find something irrelevant PLEASE TAKE A VERY STRICT ACTION.
jayantadash
 
Jan 29, 2016

money laundering

sir,
i am an asst mgr of THE URBAN COOPERATIVE BANK LTD ROURKELA,odisha-769012 .in this bank in various deposits scheme severe money laundering in crores is going on by way of opening fake account without authentic KYC to evade tax in crores.with the connivance of some of the officers/staff, and without verifying the original kyc delberatly tme deposits like fd,vd accounts are being opened since last 15 years and subsequently by way of demand loans making the black money into white. please intervene in the matter.plz hide my identity as thereat to my life and my family's life
thanking you
yours faithfully
anishaicpa1336m
 
Jan 26, 2016

swach abhiyan(toilet) me animiyata......... aay se adhik sampati.....

BLOCK CORDINATOR.- ABHINASH GUPTA (PHED DEPT. ) OR ABDUL JABBAR CONTRACTOR jaise taise ghoose deke kaam krwaya jaa raha hai, aay se adik SAMPATI V bahut hai........
sashus
 
Jan 24, 2016

aay se adhik sampati

ek vykti ke paas 50 crores ki sampati hai or vo cigarette ka vypari hai naya bans, delhi -110006. or vo imported cigarettes lata hai bina custom duty diye . uski hi dukan ke uppar tobaaco packing hota hai . I know more about him . please contact me for more information - 9540916704.

please raid on his shop.
keerthi5555
 
Jan 24, 2016

government offical having more black money and property

Dear sir
I would like to inform you that a police constable have collecting daily commission from people and bring to home at 2.30 in the night and doing chits fund business with his friend and with his brother who is working as a ksrtc driver in kuvempu nagar depo and they purchase more than 20lakhs gold and 3-4 site in Mysore and 1 60/40 newly constructed house in halanalli police layout in Mysore and showing his property nill in their Service register , he is staying his father in laws home by murder his mother in law by giving tourcher for dovery and for the current living house property and they are giving harassment to their sister in law she stay in the same house in separate room inside the house and behaving like dirty UN culture person in front of her and giving harassment with neighbor widow lady
behaving like street dog and going with under garments in front of them and using harassment words on her , he and his wife and his brother and his wife are giving heavy tourcher to their sister in law sir we cant see it sir we are afraid of them because he is in police if did any thing wrong so we are afraid so please sir i m requesting you please check and make enquire on these people and do need full for people who suffering from their tourcher
his name : Janardan Rao (jeep Driver)

Udaygiri police Station
Mysore
deepuw
 
Jan 21, 2016

Black money MAYFAIR flat Kinvsara builder ,Aurangabad

Sir ,
There is one flat sale in Maifair, Aurangabad MH address is
Mayfair ,Kinvsara group ,Ulka nagari,Aurangabad 431003
He is saled his flat some of amount 63 lac and showing the 32 lac black money to the goverment so plz take an action as soon as possible he have selling the flat on the same basis and collect the black money to avoid the tax pay to government.

PLease take action immedietaely
Bhaskar Ch
 
Jan 21, 2016

housing loans fraud

Hello Sir/Madam,

In Hastinapuram he's name is Mallesh battula
He is doing housing loans in government banks ( OBC Malakpet & RTC x'road, BOI Dilsukhnagar & Tilaknagar and lbnagar, Andhra bank NADERGUL, he is creating fake house documents and municipal permission documents. He is doing this activity and collecting 8% to 10% processing fees, he tyaped bank manager, he earned 2.5 Cross in last two years, now he having won house in Hastinapuram and open plot in Yamjal and he having Chits in chit funds.vehicle no:ap29bd6226

He's address,
Plot no: 71, phase - 2, Venkateshwara colony,
Near paper mill, Hastinapuram,
saroor nagar ( Ma) RR ( Di) - 500079
jh gopal
 
Jan 20, 2016

Receipt not issued hotel-Alwar

Dear Sirs, I stayed in Hotel Imperial, Manu Marg, Rajasthan from 17.1.2016 to 20.1.2016. I paid room rent an amount of Rs.3000/= @ Rs.1000 per day though I was promised for Rs.700/= per day. I demanded cash receipt for my stay as well as for food. The duty manager said there is no system of issuing such cash receipts. I reported the matter to Mr. Amit, purportedly the owner of Hotel Imperial. He said that you will save taxes so don't take cash memo. I repeatedly requested him it will be useful on my filing IT returns. He threatened that I am an outsider & in case I don't vanish from Hotel premises I would to face dire consequences. Keeping in view of my safety, I left Hotel Imperial with out collecting cash receipt for my stay. This is happening to most of the visitors those who have come from distance places. The Hotel is also maintaining various registers to avoid taxes. The entries I made in hotel register with my own hand writing was also not found at the time of my vacation. A proper inquiry be made under information to the following address: JH Gopal, R/O 1203, Sector-37, Faridabad-121003 (Haryana) Mob. 9650993533
navneetseeker
 
Jan 20, 2016

Not Paying Tax

Dear All,

Kindly note down my complaint against Shreyanshi Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. , Official Website -- www.mtacertification.com
This company Shreyanshi Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. not paying tax to government either the minimum income of the company per year is more than lumsum 1 crore to 1.10 crores per year but they are not paying tax to government...

The Location of this company is Near Gurdev Palace, 10 No. Railway Gate 181/184 2nd Floor Trilok Plaza Lakhanpur Kanpur,

This company not giving any offer letter or joining letter to their employee and paying salary in cash or bearer cheque or if demanded by employee then account paying cheque...
There is no salaried account of any employee in this company.

Income Tax Department already made raid on this company before few months, may be its 2014.... This company dominate their employees every time and if any employee ask for his or her against salary procedure and job confirmation and the way of working of this company then Mr. Ashish Singh Rathore (Director) and Mr. Pankaj Singh Rathore (His Brother) start dominating the employee and tell their employee to leave the company and also using abuse words against employees.

They are also doing fraud with students if anyone wants then please search on google against this company

Please take immediate action (if possible) against this company Shreyanshi Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
AdvocatePathu
 
Jan 20, 2016

Illegal Property Holdings ,not paying Tax

ILLEGAL AMASSING OF WEALTH
Ilegal amassing of wealth
To IT Commissioner ,
Complaint about Mr. Madhivanan lives at AMC Layout vidyaranya pura near jelly machine stop.
Behind bakery road , his house ppl numbers
9743660236 , 9900321029

This mail is to inform you about some illegal property holdings and lot of unaccounted money . This person have acquired lot of wealth in the recent years within very short span ,real estate land cheating has been done to many ppl , ppl come to his home curse n shout and create rucus for having done such injustice,even life threats have happened with regards to his financial dealings ,apart from unknown source of income, which he does not seem to have disclosed to IT authorities ,
He owns a building around two crore where he is residing . he has taken all the neighbouring plots around his house also .
He has property near industrial area worth several lakhs or crore .
Has constructed shopping complex in vellore and earns rent in lakhs.
Now recently has claimed to have 15 acres of land to construct some resort in Venkatagiri Kote, after devanhalli . There are some buildings in kengeri he has constructed multistoried building . n getting rents.
These are are all highly disproportionate to his known source of income.

His wife is just in a simple government teacher job. This person is not educated and earlier has been arrested for supporting LTT cadre financially and providing them accomidations too.

Something wrong seems to be happening he was just running a book store earlier . Suddenly he had bought many cars and jewelry and so much property in three four years span .
I suspect some foul play. In the interest of equity and justice , the same has to be investigated .
anonymousindia31
 
Jan 19, 2016

IT evasion in PG

Sir,

The owner of Sri Laxmi Sai PG, Mr D Ravindra Reddy (http://www.payingguestinbangalore.com/SRI%20LAKSHMI%20SAI%20NEW%20EXECUTIVE%20PAYING%20GUEST%20FOR%20LADIES.html) is running 2 PG's, 1 in Koramangala 6th block, and 1 in bellandur. He has around 50 rooms on rent with each room rent Rs15000, Total around 7.5lakh per month. He takes only cash and is not paying any Income tax on his business. He does not provide any PAN no for his PG to evade tax; and does not take cheque or money trasfer.

His phone no. is 9886523777.

He has also employed people wihout any PF etc being paid to them under minimum wage act.

Kindly look into this to check black money.
vinu_nr
 
Jan 19, 2016

Non Disclosure of Income to IT Department

Non Disclosure of Income to IT Department

This is to Inform the Income Tax Department for Non Disclosure of Income from Business & Rental Income for Several Years. His name is Mr.Sateesh Kunniraman S/o. Kunniraman.C.P residing at No.302, 191/1, 4th & 5th Cross, Vignan Nagar, New Thippasandra Post, Bangalore - 560 075. This person has Three Apartment Complex which have 15 two bedroom and three bed room flats each. He is collecting Rent of Rs.25,000/- per flat per month. He is getting a Rental Income of Rs.11,25,000/- (3 X 15 X 25,000/-). For this he is not filing the return nor paying the Tax. This person is running a Super Market named Sachis Mart, No.25, Basava Nagar Main Road, Vibhuthipura, Marathahalli, Bangalore - 560 037 in Vigan Nagar Main Road, Opp to Shell Petrol Bunk. He is not filing the IT for this business. He has employed some people and not paying PF & ESIC to them and he is paying very less salary, here the minimum Wages Act is also not followed. He is now closing this shop without informing the Sales Tax Department and others. He is not filed the Return with Sales Tax for last four months and the TIN : 29250823453. He is running some Super Market, Mall and Textile Sops in Bangalore & Kannur in Kerala and also some commercial complexes let out for rent for that also he is not paying the IT and Sales Tax. His Contact No. 0-9447085433 & his PAN : BEGPS2743F. His Kerala Address : S/o. Chathoth Kunniraman, Chathoth House, Chala PO, Kannur, Kerala.

Request the concerned Department to look into this matter. This is how the Black Money is accumulating in India.
Bapi Chakraborty
 
Jan 18, 2016

Reason of Deletion of PAN

My PAN NO.ACMPC2871K has been deleted by I.T.DEPT.as replied by UTIITSL. Submit representation several times.I could find the answer nor ITD say a word that--------1.How a pan alloted in the yr.2003 has been deleted without any intimation to me. 2.Why the said pan gone under "Deduplication process" when I had not applied for any alteration,Correction,request for any duplicate no.issue? As a result of such act since I could not submit the return of F.Y.2014-15, if any penal action taken upon whom it will be borne? Hence I would.request.to please direct me about what to do towards validation of my pan. ABHIJIT CHAKRABORTY Ramendrapally, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur, W.B. 733134. Mob: 8436507535, mail: abhijitrai1960@gmail.com
amit_123
 
Jan 18, 2016

Non Disclosure of Income, Not Showing Purchase & Constructed Commercial Property, Tax Evasion

To,
The Income Tax Department
Sub:- Non Disclosure of Income, Not Showing Purchase & Constructed Commercial Property
Respected Sir,
This is to Inform the Income Tax Department for Non Disclosure of Income from Transport & other Business of M/s Tayal Transport Company, & Tayal Logistics Company Prop. Ashu Agarwal s/o Hari Om Agarwal R/o Khandelwal Building , Shyamganj behind Police chowki, Bareilly 243001. He had been purchased Commercial property (600 sq. yard Circle Rate 40000 to 50000 per sq. yard) in Ram vatika Main road in front Rajkiya Hospital, Bareilly. He has been constructed with basement & invested 2,00,00000 approx. He had purchased Transport Nagar Commercial Property.
Tayal Transport Company & Tayal Logistics Company (Authorised Transporter of Ultratech Cement & other Companies.)
Commission on Market vehicles 6.5% to 10%
Monthly Commission on market vehicles (incl. railway reck) (3,00,000 to 3,50,000/-) 36,00,000
Own Trucks Income 6,00,000
Ultratech Commission & rate difference 5,00,000
Other Income 3,00,000
Total (p.a.) 50,00,000
Note:- ITR file blow 10 Lacs No TDS deducted to parties (market vehicles) all Payment has been made in cash. So huge income not showing in ITR, P/L & B/S but major investment by Mr. Ashu Agarwal previous few years. No Books of A/c maintain by Party. Please Check the records & levy huge tax whose not paid.
Please do not disclosed my identy .
Thanking you.
vinu_nr
 
Jan 17, 2016

Non Disclosure of Income to IT Departemnt

This is to Inform the Income Tax Department for Non Disclosure of Income from Business & Rental Income for Several Years. His name is Mr.Sateesh Kunniraman S/o. Kunniraman.C.P residing at No.302, 191/1, 4th & 5th Cross, Vignan Nagar, New Thippasandra Post, Bangalore - 560 075. This person has Three Apartment Complex which have 15 two bedroom and three bed room flats each. He is collecting Rent of Rs.25,000/- per flat per month. He is getting a Rental Income of Rs.11,25,000/- (3 X 15 X 25,000/-). For this he is not filing the return nor paying the Tax. This person is running a Super Market named Sachis Mart in Vigan Nagar Main Road, Opp to Shell Petrol Bunk, New Thippasndra Post, Bangalore - 560 075. He is not filing the IT for this business. He has employed some people and not paying PF & ESIC to them and he is paying very less salary, here the minimum Wages Act is also not followed. He is now closing this shop without informing the Sales Tax Department and others. He is not filed the Return with Sales Tax for last four months and the TIN : 29250823453. He is running some Super Market, Mall and Textile Sops in Kerala for that also he is not paying the IT and Sales Tax. His Contact No. 0-9447085433

Request the concerned Department to look into this matter. This is how the Black Money is accumulating in India.
kumar1960
 
Jan 16, 2016

Non dis-clousre of sales

Dear Sir,

The company details is as follows :

Diamond Hatcheries
Samson Compound
Mission road
Bangalore.

Proprietor Name : Mr.Naveen

The above said firm is carrying the "Poultry Farm" activity. They are in sale of eggs, culls etc., they have got 3 poultry farms in Kankapura & 1 poultry farm in Jigni. There is lot of cash sales of eggs & culls are taking place almost everyday which is not included in the regular account. They have lot of property in Kankapura & Jigni. There is 100-150 employees are working & they have not registered under ESI Act & PF Act.

The Profit & Loss account is absolutely fraud figures.

They also got a feed mill in Jigni for manufacture of feed to the poultry. This feed mill is not registered under Factores Act.

There is no benefit for the employees and they have to work 365 days for their salary. There is no leave facility, medical facility etc.,

Please take necessary action
mdmodi
 
Jan 15, 2016

Bribe demand by ITO

I am partner of Mec Global, a firm operating in NSEZ, NOIDA.
Our assessment of income tax is being carried out by Mr. A A KHAN, ITO,WARD 2(2), SECTOR 24, NOIDA U.P.
The said I T O is a very corrupt officer asking for bribe for each case. Our assessment is pending with him and he sent feelers for paying him money. On our reluctance, he has issued a long list of informations which are otherwise not necessary. this is just to harass us and to compel to pay him bribe.

It is requested that a trap should be made to catch him taking bribes. His personal wealth should be investigated to check it's proportion to his salary.
I am writing this with a view to cleanse such persons from Debt.of Income tax.

I may be contacted at flg email I'd
mdmodi@mecpl.com
M D Modi
vijay devgun
 
Jan 15, 2016

1 YEAR 10 CRORE RS

COMPLANIT AGAINT SUKHJINDER SINGH BRAR ADDRESS OLD CANTT ROAD ,OPP BSNL EXCHANG. CHECK HIS BANK BALANCE HE ROBBERY AND OTHER ALL INLEAGEL THINGG .YOU WILL GET MANY CRORES RS IN HIS HOUSE AND BANK ACCOUNT
ak336040@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2016

nlegal companys

sar hamare area me company chal rhi hai jsme se bahut pollution hota hai and wo rajisterd bhi nhi hai pls aap hamare area se wo compny band karwa de to bahut kirpya hogi and wha sai itne kharab kisam ke kemikal ka risaw hota hai ki hamare yha ke log bahut bimar padte ja rhe hai
8882717185 cont me

nlegal companys

dheeren07
 
Jan 13, 2016

Income Tax Deducted by David Lloyd but Not Paid to Govt.

I am in Indian National. My name is Dheeren Padhy. David Lloyd has a business in UK named “Apparel Systems Ltd”. I have worked in UK for 4+ years in his company in UK.

He then set up company called Apparel Compusource Pvt. Ltd, Pune owned by him (Mr David Lloyd).He set me up to be the local director here with 1% stake. I have got employment letter of Apparel Compusource Pvt. Ltd. As a Senior Software Analyst dated March 2005. his Phone number is: 00447515679381. Currently he is in INDIA.

Following are some of the complaints against him please.

1. He deducted his staff (including mine) income tax for year 2010-11 but did not pay the income tax department to INDIAN GOVT. I have given an written complaint to Income tax department in Pune in Jan 2011. Even though number of days were billed to the clients, he did not pay any sales tax either.

2. Our PF which got deducted from our Salaries did not get paid to the PF account for few years 2009 - 2011. Our PF account became defaulter and we lost all our 5 year PF money as the PF account became defaulter.

3. He rented a govt property for the company Apparel Compusource Pvt. Ltd. (109, MIDC IT Tower, Kharadi) but did not pay any rent for 8 months in 2010. The property has been seized since last 5 years and it is a huge loss for our INDIAN government. I have complained the MIDC 5 years ago and have got a copy of the complaint. If required I can send this to you as well.

4. His new firm name - David Lloyd Software Pvt. Ltd. Please kindly check what he is up to now.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Snapdeap - Infocus 370 difective
    Dear sir Mera nam pawan hai maine abhi tak rs.50000 se...
    India Post - Consignment details not Found
    Consignment details not Found My Tracking no....
    snapdeal - REPLACEMENT/Refund CANCLED
    my Order ID: 11190088908 Print Shapes Transparent Laptop...
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - Non payment of interest and maturity amount
    Subject: PAYMENT OF QUARTERELT INTEREST AND REFUND OF...
    mobile number - vulgar sms
    unknown person sent vulgar sms on this number 7406167281...
    ClinBiotech Consultancy - Cheating students
    Sir, My name is Kalyani, I have registered in a...
    Insun Infrastructure and developers pvt ltd - Builder Fraud
    Hi, We have booked a flat each with INSUN...
    IDFC Infrastructure Bonds - CHANGE OF ADDRESS
    I AM HAVING BOND 11-12 RL 15463 AND LTI BOND TRANCH 3...
    China post registered air mail - My parcel came in India but not delivered 2 months
    My parcel from China to came India... But after 2 months...
    Indane Gas - Subsidy not yet received
    Indane gas subsidy not yet received My consumer no...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username