Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

U N Gupta
 
Nov 23, 2014

Income Tax department saving Tax evader firm Accord Financial Services

I am Uday Narayan Gupta. I want to draw your attention towards manipulations and malpractices in the income tax office and request you to take the action against erring officers of the department. I am an ex employee of Accord Financial Services, having office at A-60 Lajpat Nagar part-2, New Delhi-24 (hereinafter referred as Firm). I resigned from the above-said firm by giving proper intimation and the firm made the Full and Final settlement and issued cheque and deducted the tax on it after doing their own calculations which was reflected in the Full and Final Statement sent to me along with the cheque also.

The company deducted the tax at source (FY 2009-10) but not deposited it with the Income Tax Department. The Firm had even adjusted the already deposited tax through revised TDS return against the TDS of other employees. The Firm had issued incorrect TDS certificate (Form 16) whereby manipulated several heads like showing lesser salary paid to me, not included leave encashment, and increased the Mediclaim Premium Amount, not given 80 C rebate benefit.

I complaint about this manipulation and theft of tax to Mr. S. P. Auja,at that time the ITO Ward No 49(1) TDS Laxmi Nagar New Delhi, in whose jurisdiction the said firm falls , regarding the tax evasion by the Firm, The very next day the said ITO informed the Firm to deposit the balance tax but not gave any direction / order to Firm to issue revise Form 16 and told me to leave this matter. As the certificate in Form 16 issued by the Firm is showing lesser income the said ITO Mr. S. P. Ahuja suggested me to take the refund of tax by showing lesser income while filing my return of income. He told me that he is helpless and even not took any action against the tax evasive Firm. On pursuing the matter with ITO Shri.S. P Ahuja he had sent me letter the unauthenticated/unsigned document by the firm which showed Rs.25000/- cheque returned to my wife against Loan taken by the Firm as my income, and a sum of Rs.73333/- were shown as conveyance reimbursement which was never given to me and no claim was ever submitted by me.

Then I complained about ITO & Firm nexus to The Additional commissioner TDS, range 49 New Delhi, The Director TDS Mayur Bhawan, The Director Investigation Jhandewalan, The Director Vigilance, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, Satkarta Bhavan new Delhi and also put 5 RTIs to alls but unfortunately I got reply as information about forwarding application from Director TDS. Reply from director investigation as this office is not under RTI and 2 reply from same ITO Ward 49(I). Since the reply came from Shri.Rambir Singh Dalal ITO Ward 49 (1), who took charge from Mr. S. P. Ahuja, only he mitigated the things willfully and replied that as your salary matter has been disposed of on 11.04.2011 and there is no discrepancy in your salary payment. I never received this letter even the ITO confirmed in reply of my one RTI that this letter is not for you. In another RTI reply regarding conveyance reimbursement voucher, Shri Rambir Singh Dalal while giving replies of RTIs gave evasive, incorrect and misleading replies and also threatened with police action. It seems that he had become an interested party and is favouring the Firm

I wrote two Appeal Letter to Appellate Authority, Sh. Sanjay Goyal, Addl Commissioner Income tax Range 49. He had replied to these letters only in which he had sidelined main issues, created issues himself and even they confirm partial Income in it (ref file no Addl/CIT/R-49/2010-11/170).

I sent three letters to Sh. P. K Banarjee, Dy. Director (Vigilance), Room No 178, C R Building, ITO delhi and met twice in his office regarding the ITO and Firm nexus and Closure report submitted by Sh. B.S Rawat Joint Commissioner of Income Tax Range (49). There upon I explained my complaint stating that the facts of the case have been wilfully concealed and distorted just to save and protect the erring officers of Income Tax Department. Mr. B. S. Rawat, who has prepared the closure report which Sh P.K Banarjee read out to me on 17.01.2014 which only saved and protected officers of his own department and gave misleading facts in his report. The action may kindly be taken against him too.

I filed second appeal to Central Chief Information Commissioner ref. FILE No CIC/RM/A/2012/00439 then ITO 49(1) Shri Ashok Kumar transfer my case to the Joint Commissioner Income tax Range 32(1) File No ITO/W-49(1)/TDS/2013-14/66 on dated 25/06/2013 for checking Nature of payment. The complainant further sent a letter to the Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax Range 32, Prtyaksh Kar Bhawan New Delhi on 14-10-2013 by speed post no ED96655315IN with details and annexed emails, List of pertinent questions & Form 16 for the AY-2010-11 . After the one year Complainant put RTI and The CPIO reply as the information sought by you is prohibited under sub section of (h) of section of 8 of The RTI Act 2005. “Information which would impede the process of investigation or apprehension or prosecution of offenders. Therefore, copies of notices issued cannot be provided. “and denying the information for forever. Investigation is going on without time limit. Four year already passed. The CPIO trying to pass time to scrap the investigation by 6 years time limit. The CPIO only sent letter on 21-03-2014 just three day before first reply of RTI on 25-003-2014 and second notice issued just after of my appeal hearing date 27-05-2014. It is very clear that the CPIO misuse of Section 8 subsection (h) of RTI Act-2005.

It may be further stated that the Complainant has filed recovery suit against the M/S Accord Financial Services in Saket Courts (Appeal Suit RCA/24/2014) and proceedings are continuing. Please note that In Ld trail court the complainant got partial relief. Complaint submitted cross of Shri Pawan Agarwal Partner Accord Financial Services on oath stated “There is no voucher” even “not prepared” for cash payment and for conveyance reimbursement claimed. In another case filed by complainant against the Auditors of the Firm with the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Firm’s Chartered Accountant(Sh.S.C Sharma) stated that “I audited computerized Vouchers only and there is no physical voucher for the same.

I have strong reason to believe that Income Tax Department is bent upon to save the ITO Shri SP Ahuja/Shri Rambir Singh Dalal who failed to take any action against tax evader and also to compel the firm to issue me revised form 16 and allowed the firm to deposit balance of tax without any penalty and also the tax evading firm that short deposited the tax, did not accounted the full income of its ex employee for calculation of tax, did not give correct form 16 to me.


In the circumstances mentioned herein above, it is requested that the whole matter may kindly be got afresh investigated and examined and the Income Tax Department be asked to check the Tax Evasion by the Firm and I may be issued revised and correct form 16 at an early date.
prakash.bharwani
 
Nov 23, 2014

fraud

name: Miss deepa bharwani
sea-side building 2nd floor, flat no24 versova jp road andheriwestmumbai 400061 india.

Dear sir / madam,

I am presently staying in mumbai malad west, the above person is doing fraud with the income tax department india, she is meeting NRI people in th ehotel and taking lotofmoney and been hideing at home she is never worked all her life.
If you could please take some action against her would be good.

Thank ou .
kjs
 
Nov 22, 2014

income tax department can capture so many person who have black money

respected sir,
I would like to inform u in nai basti aligarh up so many person are founded after the scheme of gyan(defaulter) who take a money so many person each person deposit near 20 lakh -1 crore it menas the person have more black money .



I request you to raid in his her place and do the proceedings
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
True Indian
rish_sharma1
 
Nov 21, 2014

Not giing proper information to IT Department

Dear Sir/Madam


Hello sir i wanna bring into ur notice that Mrs Kamlesh Agarwa l& Neetu Agarwal residing at 301 /Shalibhadra Tower Rawal Nagar, Next to Hardik Palace Hotel, Mira Rd ,(E) Dist Thane:-401107. In that home only one earning member is working last 1 year. They have 1 Room In Pagdi system given on Rent In Congress House ( Mumbai Sangeet Kalakar Mandal ) 1 in Mira Rd Same add given on top,I heard last year they purchase 1more flat in Shrushti complex not sure purchase or rent my doubt they flat purchase by Neetu Agarwal or Kamlesh Agarwal. ! more flat in Saat Rasta Mahalaxmi. I think they are not shown all details in Income tax department. I have one more name related same.Pls check as soon as possible.One more pesonal request dont give information from u get.

Thanking You.
limton
 
Nov 19, 2014

Income Tax account has been hacked

Dear Team,
Recently my PAN card duplicate copy has been lost , today night I got an alert saying that my PAN online account has been hacked, got an alert saying that my password has been reset . I have logged in again with in 10 mins and changed my password again and changed the security question.

Can some guide me how what is the impact and how this is affect.

Regards
Limton
amol singh
 
Nov 19, 2014

INCOME TAX RETURN DHOKADHADI

SIR MERE PAN NUMBER KA GALAT ISTEMAL KARTE HUE KISINE MERI INCOME GALAT(456260=00) DARSATE HUE APNE CENTRAL BANK KE ACCOUNT NUMBER 3307652867 ME 53850=00 KA RETURN MANGA LIYA JO 27/09/2014 KO DELIVERD BHI HO GYA HAI.MERI ACTUAL INCOME 7 LAKH KE KAREEB HAI.APSE NIVEDAN HAI KI ISKE KHILAFF ATI SHEEGHRA KARVAI KARE. AMOL SINGH PRINCIPAL INTER COLLEGE PAHARI. PAN NO= BJLPS4731B MOB NO=9451092965
syadav99941
 
Nov 19, 2014

Non payable IT and service tax

Respected Sir / Madam,

I would like to bring to your attention about non tax payer Reaustrant
which indirectly becomes their Black money .The Reaustrant name is

* Name* :*Kaveri Reaustrant*
*Address* : *Wagholi road Pune, just ahead of Punjab Spice reaustrant out
side the reaustrant two artifical bulls are kept*

They are not giving bill to the customers and thus all money goes into
their pocket and request you to please check their status of IT filled and
take necessary action against them

Also Punjab Spice reaustrant are charghing extra VAT on their bill for
Brevarages which is illegal eg Beer in whole Pune cost 220 Rs inclusive of
VAT but they are charging 220 + 12% VAT

One one side our honorable PM is trying to stop black money marketers I
have come across such scenarios and thaught of Informing to you.

If your department is not the correct I have reached to .I request you to
forward my complaint to the concerned department.
santoshbhagalpur
 
Nov 19, 2014

Black Money

रवींद्र कुमार सिंह, गुरुनानकपुरा कोलोनी, जीरो माइल, भागलपुर एक आरक्षी/हवालदार, बिहार सर्कार के रूप में कार्यरत हैं.
ज्ञात हो की रवींद्र कुमार के पास अकूत काली संपत्ति है.
इनके पास लगभग १ करोड़ रुपये का नया मकान, ४५ लाख रुपये कीमत का ३ कट्ठे की जमीन की अचल संपत्ति है. इनका एक पुत्र चेन्नई में ४.५ लाख रुपये के सालाना खर्च पर पढाई कर रहा है. रवींद्र कुमार की बड़ी पुत्री के नाम पर करोड़ों रुपये की अचल संपत्ति है, जबकि उसका पति एक बेरोजगार व्यक्ति है और उसके पास कोई भी पैत्रिक संपत्ति नहीं थी.
रवींद्र कुमार सिंह के घर पर सारे अचल सम्पतियों के कागजात एवं १५ लाख का सोना भी है. इनके पास स्टेट बैंक, तिलकामांझी, भागलपुर शाखा में १८ लाख रुपये का फिक्स्ड डिपोजिट भी है.
बिहार सरकार में कार्यरत एक हवलदार के पास इंतनी संपत्ति का १० साल के अन्दर जमा करना बिलकुल नामुमकिन है.
अतः,
१. इनके संपत्ति का ब्यौरा बताया जाये
२. अब तक के अर्जित धन संपत्ति के श्रोत की जांच की जाये.
yksharma1980@gmail.com
 
Nov 18, 2014

Fake bank account

Fake account with name of suresh prasad in more than 4 banks ( bank of India , bank of Baroda , state bank of India and Punjab national bank ) in these account more than 5 crores transcition per annum but this account holder not paid any income tax and not show these account in any income tax return so plz check these bank account
rakkesh yadav
 
Nov 18, 2014

Benami Property

Sir,
I would like to inform about two benami properties bearing plot No. 387 & 459 in Niti khand III, Indirapuram Ghaziabad U P is being constructed by Mr. Jawed but the both plots are in the name of Jagdish chandra Arora And Mr. Gandhi of Delhi but a sign Board put on site shown that this property is belong by some Rakesh Yadav Advocate Delhi High Court,
sir as per my information these 2 property actually belong to Gopal Aggarwal R/o 17, Shanker Nagar Delhi and investment in two plots are coming from his company namely 3M EXIM PVT LTD. rggd off. 17 shanker nagar delhi and factory @C-184, Sector 63, Noida UP. All material, fittings and other items including DG Sets etc in these 2 plots are purchasing in the name of 3M Pvt Ltd. and Sigla Apparells Pvt. Ltd and used in these 2 property.
I am informing You for there is chain of defrauders are involved in there 2 BENAMI PROPERTIES.
as a good citizen of this country i have done my duty and this your duty to unearth the transaction of black money and

awaiting a positive response
thanking you
rajes tyagi
3/42 Indira puram Ghaziabad
sknarula71
 
Nov 18, 2014

BLACK MONEY

KINDLY CONFIRM FROM WHICH SOURCE CASH AMOUNT ARRANGED FOR PURCHASE OF AGRICULTURE LAND AT BALLABGARH-FARIDABAD OF RS.82,87,500/-+STAMP DUTY PAID OF RS.804,380.00 (TOTAL RS.9,091,880.00) ON DATED 05-06-2012 VIDE SERIAL NO.1395 ,SUB TREASURY, BALLABGARH-FARIDABAD,,BY POOJA HAVING PAN NO.ALGPP6166K AND JYOTI HAVING PAN NO.AFNPJ4316E, BOTH D/O SH.BHAGAT SINGH R/O 41,SURAT SINGH BUILDING YUSUF SARAI,NEW DELHI-110016.AS TOTAL TRANSACTION IN CASH.
Aagni
 
Nov 18, 2014

Ilegal Transaction and Black money transaction

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you the One of the Company Name M/S Celtem Infrastructure pvt ltd which is into real estate business which is doing its bisiness from Major Black money its into Benami Transaction by cheating the government without Paying duty through its employee and by showing wrong accounts all the documents related this are with the Directors house and Safe locker and some in office,its located in HSR lyt bangalore Request you to have Secret ride on the company and the directors house for Crores of Black money and for the documents for cheating the Government without paying Taxes ,

Please do not reveal any of my details.
jag mohan singh
 
Oct 31, 2014

FRAUD WITH INDIAN RAILWAY LOTS OF BLACK MONEY

Respected sir
I JAG MOHANH SINGH living in Delhi railway colony , wants to inform u that there is one lady who is doing fraud with indian railway and earning lost of black money she have soo much black money and the govt employed person can not earn this much amount of money in is whole life this person is put up in railway colony kishan ganj delhi at 170/9 she own 2 cars and gold almost more than 10kg and she is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 6 years back also but still he is doing the same she is also haveing two 4BKH FLATS in nawada and 4 / 4 bhk flats in mumbai and her husband is unemployed and conducting a illegal liquer activity in Delhi and HARYANA her name is RENU DUGGAL and her husband name is P.K DUGGAL There landline number us 01123691302 its my humble request to u plz take urgent action as soon as possible
JAG MOHAN SINGH SABHARWAL
jag mohan singh
 
Oct 30, 2014

ILLEGAL INCOME AND FRAUD WITH INDIAN RAILWAY

Illegal income
Respected sir
I JAG MOHANH SINGH living in Delhi railway colony , I was also a GOVT employee and its my duty to inform u that i know a person who is doing illegal activity and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, she is also making money in crazy !! this person is put up in railway colony kishan ganj delhi at 170/9 she own 2 cars and gold almost more than 10kg and she is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 6 years back also but still he is doing the same she is also haveing two 4BKH FLATS in nawada and 4 / 4 bhk flats in mumbai and her husband is unemployed and conducting a illegal liquer activity in Delhi and HARYANA her name is RENU DUGGAL and her husband name is P.K DUGGAL There landline number us 01123691302 plz take urgent action as soon as possible
JAG MOHAN SINGH SABHARWAL
NETRAVATI DHOTRE
 
Oct 30, 2014

PURCHASING MORE SITES

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. SHRINIVAS SAKRE residing at Raitgalli Vadgaon, Belgaum-590005.
He is running factory of saree manufacturing. Now a days he is purchasing more sites. It is doubtful that how he is purchasing. So please check the said person's income particulars.
NETRAVATI DHOTRE
 
Oct 30, 2014

PURCHASING MORE SITES

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. SHRINIVAS SAKRE residing at Raitgalli Vadgaon Belgaum-590005. He is running saree manufacturing factory, now a days he is purchasing more sites. Don't know how he is purchasing. I think he is purchasing with black money. So please ride his home and factory as early as possible
cray.pce99
 
Oct 30, 2014

Black money And Fraud

Dear Sir
There is a Person whose name is Amit Gupta. Who is working in Jay Bharat Maruti pvt ltd.
He lent a lot of Black money for providing JOB in MNC's. After 2 to 4 Month he says there is no any job. and also say I am talking to bjp leader for further recruitment. then he switched of their phone.
Here is their details.
AMIT GUPTA
S/O DILIP KUMAR GUPTA
S2/51D
MIRAPUR BASHAI
BANARAS-221002,UP
CONTACT NO- 08295008656 ,08506906442 ,07834807996.

PAN NO; AVMPG0604M
PNB A/C: 1725000105113167
AXIS BANK A/C: 911010022396602.
ICICI: 025901515915
pprashant singh
 
Oct 29, 2014

EARNING ILLEGAL

ONE PERSON NAME RAKESH CHOPRA RESIDING IN DELHI ROHINI SECTOR 22,HOUSE NO 80,POCKET NO 9.HE DO NOT DO ANY KIND OF WORK DESPITE OF THAT HE MAINTAINS 3 NEW BRAND CARS AND USUALLY CHANGES HIS CARS AFTER 3 MONTHS AGAIN WITH 3 NEW CARS.HE IS STAYING IN THE ABOVE ADDRESS AS A TENANT AND BASICALLY CHANGES HIS RENTED ACCOMODATION TO AVOID HIS EXACT LOCATION .I THINK HE IS EARNING ILLEGAL MONEY.MAY BE HE IS NOT PAYING INCOME TAX ALSO.KINDLY INSPECT THE MATTER AND DO SURPRISE RAID CHECK IN THIS REGARD.

your friend
prshant
journalist
jag mohan singh
 
Oct 29, 2014

Illegal income

Respected sir
I JAG MOHANH SINGH living in Delhi railway colony , I was also a GOVT employee and its my duty to inform u that i know a person who is doing illegal activity and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, she is also making money in crazy !! this person is put up in railway colony kishan ganj delhi at 170/9 she own 2 cars and gold almost more than 10kg and she is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 6 years back also but still he is doing the same she is also haveing two 4BKH FLATS in nawada and 4 / 4 bhk flats in mumbai and her husband is unemployed and conducting a illegal liquer activity in Delhi and HARYANA her name is RENU DUGGAL and her husband name is P.K DUGGAL There landline number us 01123691302 plz take urgent action as soon as possible
JAG MOHAN SINGH SABHARWAL
jainsammrt
 
Oct 28, 2014

wrong tcs demand on sale of land in siwaya jamullapur meerut

Respected sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that some brother sell his urban agriculture land and the purchaser ajanta colonizer lmt. paid sale consideration after deduct tcs @1% on sale value approx.10620000/- ( tcs is 106200/-) but the seller 1st MR. HARIRAM S/O CHAJJU, PAN NO.AKRPH4257M DOB-10/06/1960, 2nd,MR.VIJAY PAL SINGH S/O DHANIRAM PAN NO. ATMPV1052C DOB-01/11/1968, 3rd MR MAHENDER SINGH S/O DHANIRAM PAN NO.AFMPT4232J DOB-10/05/1962 CLAIM TCS WITH FILING WRONG ITR ,AS PER RULE THIS LAND ATTRACT LONG TERM CAPITAL GAIN APPROX 20% ON SALE CONSIDREATION BECAUSE THE PURCHASE VALUE IN 1981 IS APPROX ONLY 65523/- AS PER STAMP VALUATION THIS LAND RECEIVE THE SELLER INHERATANCE FROM OUR GRAND FATHER RECEIVE THIS LAND ON 1956, BUT THE ABOVE THREE SELLER SUBMIT ITR SHOW SHORT TERM CAPITAL GAIN MAKE WRONG STAMP PAPER, SIR I WOULD LIKE TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY BECAUSE THE INDIAN REVENUE DEPARTMENT IS LOST APPROX.RS. 2100000/ INCOME TAX

THANKS AND REGARD
JAI HIND
ANKITMANE
 
Oct 28, 2014

FRAUD HOUSING SCAM

Hi,
This is regarding the Arzoo Swabhiman Nagrik Samiti.
I have paid Rs.4,500/- and have done some affidavait which is notarised. But it is not having signature of any authority person from Arzoo. They have made the society of the 40 people and they have more than 50 societies and these are managed by Kadam and Gamreby these 2 person and also there are other people also who have their own societies (Rs.4000 per person *2000 people =20,00,000) and (Rs.52,000 per person*2000 people= 10,40,00,000)

Also in the last meeting which was held at the Pulse center in Dadar, now they have asked the people asked to pay Rs.52,000/-. Just wanted to know is this a scam or it is genuine. Also they promise us that on the 6th Nov, 2014 Chief Minister of the Maharashtra will be at the Bhandup for the Bhumi Pujan ceremony.
Because none of the people who represent the aarzoo at the meeting not giving any assurance that we will get something in return.
Below are the two people who takes the meeting and now asking thousands of people to give more Rs.52,000 for the housing SACM as people already invested Rs.4000 and now stuck in between.
Kindly look into this before it become scam like a Kalpataure, Sharda and Sahara.
Mr. Kadam (mobile#9867602432) he represent himself as a officer from the Mantralaya.
Mr. Gamre (Mobile#9769558589) he works in the Mumbai Port Trust (Central Govt).
ANKITMANE
 
Oct 28, 2014

FRAUD HOUSING SCAM

Hi,
This is regarding the Arzoo Swabhiman Nagrik Samiti.
I have paid Rs.4,500/- and have done some affidavait which is notarised. But it is not having signature of any authority person from Arzoo. They have made the society of the 40 people and they have more than 50 societies and these are managed by Kadam and Gamreby these 2 person and also there are other people also who have their own societies (Rs.4000 per person *2000 people =20,00,000) and (Rs.52,000 per person*2000 people= 10,40,00,000)

Also in the last meeting which was held at the Pulse center in Dadar, now they have asked the people asked to pay Rs.52,000/-. Just wanted to know is this a scam or it is genuine. Also they promise us that on the 6th Nov, 2014 Chief Minister of the Maharashtra will be at the Bhandup for the Bhumi Pujan ceremony.
Because none of the people who represent the aarzoo at the meeting not giving any assurance that we will get something in return.
Below are the two people who takes the meeting and now asking thousands of people to give more Rs.52,000 for the housing SACM as people already invested Rs.4000 and now stuck in between.
Kindly look into this before it become scam like a Kalpataure, Sharda and Sahara.
Mr. Kadam (mobile#9867602432) he represent himself as a officer from the Mantralaya.
Mr. Gamre (Mobile#9769558589) he works in the Mumbai Port Trust (Central Govt).
Hi,
This is regarding the Arzoo Swabhiman Nagrik Samiti.
I have paid Rs.4,500/- and have done some affidavait which is notarised. But it is not having signature of any authority person from Arzoo. They have made the society of the 40 people and they have more than 50 societies and these are managed by Kadam and Gamreby these 2 person and also there are other people also who have their own societies (Rs.4000 per person *2000 people =20,00,000) and (Rs.52,000 per person*2000 people= 10,40,00,000)

Also in the last meeting which was held at the Pulse center in Dadar, now they have asked the people asked to pay Rs.52,000/-. Just wanted to know is this a scam or it is genuine. Also they promise us that on the 6th Nov, 2014 Chief Minister of the Maharashtra will be at the Bhandup for the Bhumi Pujan ceremony.
Because none of the people who represent the aarzoo at the meeting not giving any assurance that we will get something in return.
Below are the two people who takes the meeting and now asking thousands of people to give more Rs.52,000 for the housing SACM as people already invested Rs.4000 and now stuck in between.
Kindly look into this before it become scam like a Kalpataure, Sharda and Sahara.
Mr. Kadam (mobile#9867602432) he represent himself as a officer from the Mantralaya.
Mr. Gamre (Mobile#9769558589) he works in the Mumbai Port Trust (Central Govt).
satishaim
 
Oct 28, 2014

Income Tax Return Wrong Information

Sir,
I Inform you that A Delar named was JK Enterprises, New Busstand Road, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha has sumited their audit report on his income tax return on the year of 2011-2012 & 2012-2013 but there is no such documents are onbehalf of this audit report. That audit report was wrong information shown by delar to Income tax Dept. I also Inform you that there was a tax exempted under sec 80c is not such evidence are there. All documents are artificially made on this filling income tax return. There was a other problem are the deler not maintaining Purchase register, sales register, cashbook, ledgerbook, sales voucher and many more. At this condition the delar was made 1.8cror turnover on this year.
So please take some neccssary action.
Sanjay7172
 
Oct 28, 2014

Sales & Income Tax stolen

Sir,

i inform to you that in lucknow kanpur road mawaiya shop Gupta tailor is not paid income tax & Sales tax as per information his shop business monthly turnover 3 lac's and his firm 10 person working he purchase goods wrong way and not paid income and sales tax & income tax so i hope to you please take action for his form.

Regards
Sanjay Mishra
neerajgupta23
 
Oct 28, 2014

illegal Income , cheating with Bank

I, want to inform you that Mr Sanjaya kumar gupta and Bandana Gupta cheating government and all department from last 13years and in one issue sbi bank.
Before explaining whole matter I want to tell you about Sanjaya Kr Gupta and Bandana Gupta and their company.

Sanjaya Kr Gupta having a Prop firm in name of M/S Gupta Impex in Giridih, Jharkhand and Satyam Lubricant Pvt Ltd is also in Giridih, Jharkhand and deal in jharkhand and west bengal. Both the company deal in lubricent from Exxon mobil and mobil1.

Sanjaya Kr Gupta purchase his late mother property in name of his wife Bandana Gupta by fake commitment and fake transcation to his younger brothers.

He had done registry of Rs3.5 lac and within 1month he had taken loan of Rs 1,10,00,000. I don’t know how and what is procedure for that.
I moved RTI last year in State bank of India Giridih, Jharkhand to know about loan of Bandana Gupta , Satyam Lubricent pvt ltd and Gupta Impex but I am sorry to say till now I not got any reply.

Bandana Gupta morgage property which she had purchase of Rs 3.5lac and taken loan for satyam lubricent pvt ltd of Rs80lac and Rs30lac CC account.

Second Issue Sanjaya Kr Gupta another firm Gupta Impex and he had done almost 3Cr tax fraud per year from year 2000 to 2006.

Sanjaya Gupta firm Gupta Impex is CNF agent of Exxon mobil. In 2001 to 2004 Sanjaya Kr Gupta purchased many barrel of lubricent and he not shown in account nor in balance sheet nor issued any bills and he sold in black all lubrient and not paid any tax.
If you ask from Exxon mobil all bill of Gupta impex and Satyam Lubricant pvt ltd from year 2000 to 2013 and match with account of Gupta Impex and satyam Lubricant pvt ltd you will come to know illegal things done by Sanjaya Kr Gupta.

Third issue is that he made fake retailer and make bill on their name and he put all profit with tax on his own pocket.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@paytm.com - return request accepted but product not return till now
    i purchase a watch from paytm .i wannt to return my...
    Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ - Lost Datacard Number
    Dear Sir, I lost my datacard number. Could you please...
    169136 - recharge not done
    i have done a recharge of 200 from freerechage .in...
    Honda CB Trigger - engine prob
    I have bought a bike cb trigger on 16/04/14 IN A FEW DAYS...
    HP Gas - illegal connections
    On November 20 2014 i received sms on my phone -" To...
    Favola Multi Mysore Silk Art Silk Sarees - Refund for the damaged product delivered
    I had purchased the 4 sarees from snapdeal, out of which 1...
    SBI Cards - uninformed charges on my car
    Here is my details Name : Nilesh Neogi sbi credit card :...
    t24 - re puk
    i want to know the puk code of my t24...
    Forest Department - van vibhag ki jamin pr kabja hona
    Respected sir, Mera naam Rajan Tiwari,hai.mai village...
    Purushottam residency - pollution due to dogs
    In our flat for last 6 months, we are very much disturbed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username