Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

jag mohan singh
 
Oct 31, 2014

FRAUD WITH INDIAN RAILWAY LOTS OF BLACK MONEY

Respected sir
I JAG MOHANH SINGH living in Delhi railway colony , wants to inform u that there is one lady who is doing fraud with indian railway and earning lost of black money she have soo much black money and the govt employed person can not earn this much amount of money in is whole life this person is put up in railway colony kishan ganj delhi at 170/9 she own 2 cars and gold almost more than 10kg and she is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 6 years back also but still he is doing the same she is also haveing two 4BKH FLATS in nawada and 4 / 4 bhk flats in mumbai and her husband is unemployed and conducting a illegal liquer activity in Delhi and HARYANA her name is RENU DUGGAL and her husband name is P.K DUGGAL There landline number us 01123691302 its my humble request to u plz take urgent action as soon as possible
JAG MOHAN SINGH SABHARWAL
jag mohan singh
 
Oct 30, 2014

ILLEGAL INCOME AND FRAUD WITH INDIAN RAILWAY

Illegal income
Respected sir
I JAG MOHANH SINGH living in Delhi railway colony , I was also a GOVT employee and its my duty to inform u that i know a person who is doing illegal activity and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, she is also making money in crazy !! this person is put up in railway colony kishan ganj delhi at 170/9 she own 2 cars and gold almost more than 10kg and she is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 6 years back also but still he is doing the same she is also haveing two 4BKH FLATS in nawada and 4 / 4 bhk flats in mumbai and her husband is unemployed and conducting a illegal liquer activity in Delhi and HARYANA her name is RENU DUGGAL and her husband name is P.K DUGGAL There landline number us 01123691302 plz take urgent action as soon as possible
JAG MOHAN SINGH SABHARWAL
NETRAVATI DHOTRE
 
Oct 30, 2014

PURCHASING MORE SITES

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. SHRINIVAS SAKRE residing at Raitgalli Vadgaon, Belgaum-590005.
He is running factory of saree manufacturing. Now a days he is purchasing more sites. It is doubtful that how he is purchasing. So please check the said person's income particulars.
NETRAVATI DHOTRE
 
Oct 30, 2014

PURCHASING MORE SITES

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. SHRINIVAS SAKRE residing at Raitgalli Vadgaon Belgaum-590005. He is running saree manufacturing factory, now a days he is purchasing more sites. Don't know how he is purchasing. I think he is purchasing with black money. So please ride his home and factory as early as possible
cray.pce99
 
Oct 30, 2014

Black money And Fraud

Dear Sir
There is a Person whose name is Amit Gupta. Who is working in Jay Bharat Maruti pvt ltd.
He lent a lot of Black money for providing JOB in MNC's. After 2 to 4 Month he says there is no any job. and also say I am talking to bjp leader for further recruitment. then he switched of their phone.
Here is their details.
AMIT GUPTA
S/O DILIP KUMAR GUPTA
S2/51D
MIRAPUR BASHAI
BANARAS-221002,UP
CONTACT NO- 08295008656 ,08506906442 ,07834807996.

PAN NO; AVMPG0604M
PNB A/C: 1725000105113167
AXIS BANK A/C: 911010022396602.
ICICI: 025901515915
pprashant singh
 
Oct 29, 2014

EARNING ILLEGAL

ONE PERSON NAME RAKESH CHOPRA RESIDING IN DELHI ROHINI SECTOR 22,HOUSE NO 80,POCKET NO 9.HE DO NOT DO ANY KIND OF WORK DESPITE OF THAT HE MAINTAINS 3 NEW BRAND CARS AND USUALLY CHANGES HIS CARS AFTER 3 MONTHS AGAIN WITH 3 NEW CARS.HE IS STAYING IN THE ABOVE ADDRESS AS A TENANT AND BASICALLY CHANGES HIS RENTED ACCOMODATION TO AVOID HIS EXACT LOCATION .I THINK HE IS EARNING ILLEGAL MONEY.MAY BE HE IS NOT PAYING INCOME TAX ALSO.KINDLY INSPECT THE MATTER AND DO SURPRISE RAID CHECK IN THIS REGARD.

your friend
prshant
journalist
jag mohan singh
 
Oct 29, 2014

Illegal income

Respected sir
I JAG MOHANH SINGH living in Delhi railway colony , I was also a GOVT employee and its my duty to inform u that i know a person who is doing illegal activity and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, she is also making money in crazy !! this person is put up in railway colony kishan ganj delhi at 170/9 she own 2 cars and gold almost more than 10kg and she is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 6 years back also but still he is doing the same she is also haveing two 4BKH FLATS in nawada and 4 / 4 bhk flats in mumbai and her husband is unemployed and conducting a illegal liquer activity in Delhi and HARYANA her name is RENU DUGGAL and her husband name is P.K DUGGAL There landline number us 01123691302 plz take urgent action as soon as possible
JAG MOHAN SINGH SABHARWAL
jainsammrt
 
Oct 28, 2014

wrong tcs demand on sale of land in siwaya jamullapur meerut

Respected sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that some brother sell his urban agriculture land and the purchaser ajanta colonizer lmt. paid sale consideration after deduct tcs @1% on sale value approx.10620000/- ( tcs is 106200/-) but the seller 1st MR. HARIRAM S/O CHAJJU, PAN NO.AKRPH4257M DOB-10/06/1960, 2nd,MR.VIJAY PAL SINGH S/O DHANIRAM PAN NO. ATMPV1052C DOB-01/11/1968, 3rd MR MAHENDER SINGH S/O DHANIRAM PAN NO.AFMPT4232J DOB-10/05/1962 CLAIM TCS WITH FILING WRONG ITR ,AS PER RULE THIS LAND ATTRACT LONG TERM CAPITAL GAIN APPROX 20% ON SALE CONSIDREATION BECAUSE THE PURCHASE VALUE IN 1981 IS APPROX ONLY 65523/- AS PER STAMP VALUATION THIS LAND RECEIVE THE SELLER INHERATANCE FROM OUR GRAND FATHER RECEIVE THIS LAND ON 1956, BUT THE ABOVE THREE SELLER SUBMIT ITR SHOW SHORT TERM CAPITAL GAIN MAKE WRONG STAMP PAPER, SIR I WOULD LIKE TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY BECAUSE THE INDIAN REVENUE DEPARTMENT IS LOST APPROX.RS. 2100000/ INCOME TAX

THANKS AND REGARD
JAI HIND
ANKITMANE
 
Oct 28, 2014

FRAUD HOUSING SCAM

Hi,
This is regarding the Arzoo Swabhiman Nagrik Samiti.
I have paid Rs.4,500/- and have done some affidavait which is notarised. But it is not having signature of any authority person from Arzoo. They have made the society of the 40 people and they have more than 50 societies and these are managed by Kadam and Gamreby these 2 person and also there are other people also who have their own societies (Rs.4000 per person *2000 people =20,00,000) and (Rs.52,000 per person*2000 people= 10,40,00,000)

Also in the last meeting which was held at the Pulse center in Dadar, now they have asked the people asked to pay Rs.52,000/-. Just wanted to know is this a scam or it is genuine. Also they promise us that on the 6th Nov, 2014 Chief Minister of the Maharashtra will be at the Bhandup for the Bhumi Pujan ceremony.
Because none of the people who represent the aarzoo at the meeting not giving any assurance that we will get something in return.
Below are the two people who takes the meeting and now asking thousands of people to give more Rs.52,000 for the housing SACM as people already invested Rs.4000 and now stuck in between.
Kindly look into this before it become scam like a Kalpataure, Sharda and Sahara.
Mr. Kadam (mobile#9867602432) he represent himself as a officer from the Mantralaya.
Mr. Gamre (Mobile#9769558589) he works in the Mumbai Port Trust (Central Govt).
ANKITMANE
 
Oct 28, 2014

FRAUD HOUSING SCAM

Hi,
This is regarding the Arzoo Swabhiman Nagrik Samiti.
I have paid Rs.4,500/- and have done some affidavait which is notarised. But it is not having signature of any authority person from Arzoo. They have made the society of the 40 people and they have more than 50 societies and these are managed by Kadam and Gamreby these 2 person and also there are other people also who have their own societies (Rs.4000 per person *2000 people =20,00,000) and (Rs.52,000 per person*2000 people= 10,40,00,000)

Also in the last meeting which was held at the Pulse center in Dadar, now they have asked the people asked to pay Rs.52,000/-. Just wanted to know is this a scam or it is genuine. Also they promise us that on the 6th Nov, 2014 Chief Minister of the Maharashtra will be at the Bhandup for the Bhumi Pujan ceremony.
Because none of the people who represent the aarzoo at the meeting not giving any assurance that we will get something in return.
Below are the two people who takes the meeting and now asking thousands of people to give more Rs.52,000 for the housing SACM as people already invested Rs.4000 and now stuck in between.
Kindly look into this before it become scam like a Kalpataure, Sharda and Sahara.
Mr. Kadam (mobile#9867602432) he represent himself as a officer from the Mantralaya.
Mr. Gamre (Mobile#9769558589) he works in the Mumbai Port Trust (Central Govt).
Hi,
This is regarding the Arzoo Swabhiman Nagrik Samiti.
I have paid Rs.4,500/- and have done some affidavait which is notarised. But it is not having signature of any authority person from Arzoo. They have made the society of the 40 people and they have more than 50 societies and these are managed by Kadam and Gamreby these 2 person and also there are other people also who have their own societies (Rs.4000 per person *2000 people =20,00,000) and (Rs.52,000 per person*2000 people= 10,40,00,000)

Also in the last meeting which was held at the Pulse center in Dadar, now they have asked the people asked to pay Rs.52,000/-. Just wanted to know is this a scam or it is genuine. Also they promise us that on the 6th Nov, 2014 Chief Minister of the Maharashtra will be at the Bhandup for the Bhumi Pujan ceremony.
Because none of the people who represent the aarzoo at the meeting not giving any assurance that we will get something in return.
Below are the two people who takes the meeting and now asking thousands of people to give more Rs.52,000 for the housing SACM as people already invested Rs.4000 and now stuck in between.
Kindly look into this before it become scam like a Kalpataure, Sharda and Sahara.
Mr. Kadam (mobile#9867602432) he represent himself as a officer from the Mantralaya.
Mr. Gamre (Mobile#9769558589) he works in the Mumbai Port Trust (Central Govt).
satishaim
 
Oct 28, 2014

Income Tax Return Wrong Information

Sir,
I Inform you that A Delar named was JK Enterprises, New Busstand Road, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha has sumited their audit report on his income tax return on the year of 2011-2012 & 2012-2013 but there is no such documents are onbehalf of this audit report. That audit report was wrong information shown by delar to Income tax Dept. I also Inform you that there was a tax exempted under sec 80c is not such evidence are there. All documents are artificially made on this filling income tax return. There was a other problem are the deler not maintaining Purchase register, sales register, cashbook, ledgerbook, sales voucher and many more. At this condition the delar was made 1.8cror turnover on this year.
So please take some neccssary action.
Sanjay7172
 
Oct 28, 2014

Sales & Income Tax stolen

Sir,

i inform to you that in lucknow kanpur road mawaiya shop Gupta tailor is not paid income tax & Sales tax as per information his shop business monthly turnover 3 lac's and his firm 10 person working he purchase goods wrong way and not paid income and sales tax & income tax so i hope to you please take action for his form.

Regards
Sanjay Mishra
neerajgupta23
 
Oct 28, 2014

illegal Income , cheating with Bank

I, want to inform you that Mr Sanjaya kumar gupta and Bandana Gupta cheating government and all department from last 13years and in one issue sbi bank.
Before explaining whole matter I want to tell you about Sanjaya Kr Gupta and Bandana Gupta and their company.

Sanjaya Kr Gupta having a Prop firm in name of M/S Gupta Impex in Giridih, Jharkhand and Satyam Lubricant Pvt Ltd is also in Giridih, Jharkhand and deal in jharkhand and west bengal. Both the company deal in lubricent from Exxon mobil and mobil1.

Sanjaya Kr Gupta purchase his late mother property in name of his wife Bandana Gupta by fake commitment and fake transcation to his younger brothers.

He had done registry of Rs3.5 lac and within 1month he had taken loan of Rs 1,10,00,000. I don’t know how and what is procedure for that.
I moved RTI last year in State bank of India Giridih, Jharkhand to know about loan of Bandana Gupta , Satyam Lubricent pvt ltd and Gupta Impex but I am sorry to say till now I not got any reply.

Bandana Gupta morgage property which she had purchase of Rs 3.5lac and taken loan for satyam lubricent pvt ltd of Rs80lac and Rs30lac CC account.

Second Issue Sanjaya Kr Gupta another firm Gupta Impex and he had done almost 3Cr tax fraud per year from year 2000 to 2006.

Sanjaya Gupta firm Gupta Impex is CNF agent of Exxon mobil. In 2001 to 2004 Sanjaya Kr Gupta purchased many barrel of lubricent and he not shown in account nor in balance sheet nor issued any bills and he sold in black all lubrient and not paid any tax.
If you ask from Exxon mobil all bill of Gupta impex and Satyam Lubricant pvt ltd from year 2000 to 2013 and match with account of Gupta Impex and satyam Lubricant pvt ltd you will come to know illegal things done by Sanjaya Kr Gupta.

Third issue is that he made fake retailer and make bill on their name and he put all profit with tax on his own pocket.
Ramu Jain
 
Oct 27, 2014

Illegal income

HELLO Sir,
llegal money
Hello sir i bring into ur notice, tht i knw an person who is into very illegal activities and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, He has elders.also officers are supporting him ,he Make Illegal Money from Hospital and from poor Persons in hospital. he has one Tracktor, one Maruti Van, three motor cycles and many bank account in Corporation Bank in the Name of his wife and his Family Members and Many FD in Bank ,he have Illegal Land Property in Hatta (Damoh), But he Show that They are on Rent, has also gold in more ammount. he also not paying any tax . local police is also supporting is also supporting.
his complaint have done many time in damoh, But any action was not taken. Please take it seriously
You are requesting to look into matters very seriously.
thanking you.

his name and address
Jagdish Raikwar (Rtrd. Didtt. Hospital Manager Damoh)
Jabalpur Naka near Raiyatwari Damoh (M.P.) Pin. 470661
DR BRIJENDRA
 
Oct 26, 2014

illegal money

Illegal money
Hello sir i bring into ur notice, tht i knw an person who is into very illegal activities and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, he is also making money in crazy !! He has quota for bpl ,apl ration card holders,but he does not distribute ration he totally used to sell in black way .also officers are supporting him ,his two sons are also in his business. he has one bolero ,three motor cycles and many bank account ,after quota he purchased many lands, has also gold in more ammount. he also not paying any tax . local police is also supporting evev though s.d.m is also supporting. he is selling all rations
You are requesting to look into matters very seriously.
thanking you.

his name and address
Aarsi singh
khejuri ballia up 277305
Aga sultan
 
Oct 24, 2014

Illegal money

Hello sir i wanna bring into ur notice, tht i knw an person who is into very illegal activities and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, he is also making money in crazy !! His business is in construction & tht is nt registered too but he has his own name called ali constructions, this person is put up in btm layout 8th b main at bangalore and own 2 cars and gold almost more than 1kg and he is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 3 years back also but still he is doing the same, bank managers are also supporting him plzz have a chck on him and his name is ali nawaz
And yeah he doesnt hve an registered constructing company also
And all his business is ilegal
George2014
 
Oct 23, 2014

black money money landing and cheat or earning money

Company name:Astha.Adress:Baguihati. Jora mandir. Sashtri bagan. Bulding no. DC9. 1st floor
Owner Name: Sudip Biswas(Babu)

Sir
Yea admi bohot sara company with out paper khol k public k sath cheat kar raha hai or public k dara dhamka k money landing busness kar k bohot black money earn kar raha hai tax or kuch v deta nahi sob ko bolta hai NGO k paisa se busness chal raha hai
Yea v jhut baat NGO to hai lekin paisa pura us ka or kuch logo ka paisa leke khud market me laga k money landing karta hai or un logo ko profit deta hai osska pura office agar search karenge to bohot jali dastavej niklega or uska bohot gold kharida hua hai uska kamai ka koi proove nehi hai sir we r puzzzzzled please do somthing as early as possible yea pura baat sach hai honestly agar sir aap log kuch agreesiv step lenge to bohot aacha hoga uska purana crime record v hai bhavani bhavan me

Thank you
ramdas haravle
 
Oct 22, 2014

income tax not paid ever

Respected sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that Mr hemant desai who runs a business in glasses (saint gobain) in the name of krishna glass/rk glasses/leela glass has a lot of money in his pockets and i m preety sure that he hasnt paid proper income tax
They have alot of gold jewellery black money at home n even given to others on interest properties in the name of Mr Bhavesh desai who is his brother
Everything might sum up to more than a crore rupees
Address: A-201veena sitar mahavir nagar kandiwali west mumbai-67
I request you to raid his flat office factory and do the proceedings
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
True Indian
ashokgupta04
 
Oct 22, 2014

not filing income tax

Mr Sahu residing at 93 Alankar Palace coloney, Indore (M.P). He is builder. Before that he was jailed for looting/harassing etc. He was also thrown out from Indore for 3yrs. At present he is builder and has accumulated lot money. He owns big bunglow, lots of gold jewelley and maintains high living status. As he is un educated I don't think he has ever filed Income tax. Pl check. At present he crorepati and more.
sworker
 
Oct 22, 2014

Income Tax evasion

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. Raju B. Jain resident of House Named : A-1 Saurabhi Vatika society, Ayurvedik college road, Near Ram Vatika society
Outside Panigate, Vadodara- 390019, Gujarat, India.
whose movable and immovable property is many times than his income. He works as automobile consultant namely Nakoda auto consult. He also does many other secret businesses such as buying and selling lands and properties.
He possess many buildings and shops and we suspect he NEVER paid taxes.
If his total assets may be checked many "BENAMI AS WELL AS NAMI SAMPATI (PROPERTY) WILL COME IN LIME-LIGHT".
In daily news we are hearing raid against such persons, when his number will come.

Thanking you and hoping for action against above said person.
tiwariji
 
Oct 21, 2014

black money

Respected sir
These company coral industries in paschim vihar new delhi .
Sir these company turnover upto 10 crore rupess the owner daily
spend 50,000 he have cars upto 1 crore lots of diamond and gold pls
check it.
Add M 244 guru harkishan nagar pachim vihar new delhi pin 110063
Harish Chaudhary Jaat
 
Oct 21, 2014

Money Laundering & Tax evasion

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have evaded Income Tax from many Years and posses black money, White money, Show rooms (Chandigarh Belt), and investment in Agriculture Lands & residential Plots ( without any bank finance ). Their Names are as follow:-

1) Surinder Singh Sidhu ( Farmer ) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.
2) Randhir Singh Sidhu (Farmer) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.

I stayed with them for some months in year 2008 and 2010 and noted they were not having such repute 30 Years back
and living in small house in village and within 30 years constructed many buildings and houses.They were having
small agriculture land which they increased many folds upto 400 acres without any source of income.
They are unemployed and arefarmers. Now they have showrooms in Mohali and has 3 houses & 3 SUV's and many
Residential plots.

Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments and not paying
any tax for many years.

They are also depositing money in foreign banks especially UK.


Thanks & Regards
Harish Chaudhary
harish2@hotmail.com
AMANMI
 
Oct 21, 2014

NON SUBISSION OF INCOME TAX RETURNS AND CLEARANCE OF FULL AND FINAL DUES

improper accounting.
Sir,

This is regarding the improper accounting of 1. SYCONE CPMC Pvt.Ltd OF bANGLORE & 2 SUPREME INFRA PVT ltd. OF MUMBAI.The accounts of the company no.1 for the year 2013-2014 has so much complications and they are trying to cheat the income tax department. So much amount has been withdrawn by the directors from the accountING. Both these companies are using two tally in the computer for seperate accounting.

Hope a Positive response from your side.
NSEHGAL
 
Oct 18, 2014

whom to complain about excess money than income

please provide the details where to complain about those person who posses lot of money more than their income.
GS JAMAL
 
Oct 18, 2014

complaint

Earning money through selling defence and gram samaj land near by amausi airport
Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. Irsad Khan resident of House Named : Mariyam Manjil, Near Creative school,shanti Nagar, P.S. Sarojni Nagar, Lucknow whose movable and immovable property is many times than his income. He is working as a Grade-I, Loco Department, Charbag, Lucknow. If his total assets may be checked many "BENAMI AS WELL AS NAMI SAMPATI (PROPERTY) WILL COME IN LIME-LIGHT". In daily news we are hearing raid against such persons, when his number will come.
Thanking you and hoping for fruitful action against above said person.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    shopping.indiatimes - refund
    i tried to book a mobile, they reduced the amount but not...
    Jai Sairam Associates - loan benefits
    hai its dany last 8 months before i took a policy from...
    IRCTC - TDR Rejected
    TDR Rejected- Passenger not traveled because of Train...
    Tata Safari Storme - Noise while braking and in Doors
    I bought my Tata Safari Storme 6 months back & it...
    HCL BSERV - ZERO TRANSPARENT POLICY
    Hi it was my dream to work for HCL but i ended up in...
    Ibps - application form needed
    Sir/Madam I have applied for IBPS CWE-IV 2014 i was...
    I Process (India) PVY. LTD. - Third Class HR Service
    Third Class Policy & Rules of HR Department of...
    IRCTC - Train cancelled but money not refunded
    Dear Sir, Due to Hudhud Cyclone, Train - Visakha...
    Reliance - wrong vas charge
    dear sir my reliance number is 8829991077. and this...
    snapdeal - Item not delivered
    I have orderd Genius nicer dicer on 15th oct'2014,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username