Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Jehangirabad.citizen
 
Jul 23, 2016

Income Tax complaint

Sir
As citizen of India,this is inform you that Mr Shadab Zama, ruuning cable network (Zama Cable Network) in Jehangirabad, bhopal pin:. 462008, is been involved in most intense form of black marketing, money laundering, forcefully money accumulation from poor labors,etc. he has not a PAN card too .He is also one person who is holding huge amount of black money more than crores.He is also involve in almost all sort of unsocial activities to fulfill his monetary gains. he is a highly criticized as a bully by the poor people live in locality.
Recently he purchase any thing mention below
1.) Purchase 2 new four Wheeler in 2 month
2.) Purchase 3 new two Wheeler in 2 month
3.) deposit amount in cash.in this years

Note :- Main thing is that he don't have a PAN card & no one can any dept. ask for the same, He running a cable network in it is not required a PAN card for transaction.


Therefore we ask to your kind office to take up the necessary action against above mentioned matter.

Thanking you.
Gaushick
 
Jul 21, 2016

Employer not giving Form 16 after relieving the company

Hello,

I had worked in the SSG Consulting Pvt Ltd at Pondicherry. Currently, I relieved 2 months before in that company due to lack of job security. So for now, I am asking my Form 16 to the HR (Arulselvam - +91 9789544223). Initially, they told to send the soft copy to my mail id, but afterwards they are not responding to my call and chat. So, I am unable to file the income tax 2016 in this year. So kindly do against the company management.
kumar108
 
Jul 21, 2016

IT complaint

Date: 11-05-2016

From.
S.Selvakumar,
Raj & Co,
94Y, KDK Complex,
Venkataraman Street,
Pollachi-1,
PH.9688322882.

To.
Income Tax Officer,
Ward-1,
112, Alagappa Layout,
Pollachi.

Dear sir,

Sub: Accounts Reg,.
Ref: PAN No.AAGPE2549E Name.Elamaran
Prop:Loan Staar Coir Products

With reference to the above Subject, please check the accounts books for the asst year 2013-2014 and 2014-2015. For asst year 2014 -2015 opening balance adjusted approximately Rs.1 crore in current liabilities and expenses boosted in 2014 and 2015,
Kindly do the needful
With Regards,


S.Selvakumar
lalitkumar khatod
 
Jul 20, 2016

Property Deal which is not disclosed in IT Return

Respected Sir,
PAN OF ASSESSEE AMUPP8957B
Sanjay Vishwanath Pathare

Above Person is Cheat to Income Tax Department as he was not disclose the dealing in Immovable Property located baburao nagar shirur, House at Society Mumbai, many Plots at nighoj which is purchase about to 2009 to 2012 and also same is develope and sale from 2012 till today

Such person is only disclose a small business of fertilisers, pesticides and seeds

Draft notice and enqured to this person, it is assured that this person is evase a tax not less than 10 lacs

Thanking You
Regards
Citizen of India
P.L.SANKAR
 
Jul 19, 2016

wrong data furnished by the employer to the it department

Sir, I am P.L.Sankar retired lecturer. I worked in Rajagopal Polytechnic College pan no.AAALR0370G and Tan no CHER033307D and retired on 31-05-2016 on superannuation. The salary for 3 months in the year 2015-16 and other remuneration is Rs.366515.00.
The Pension I received from Gudiyatham Sub Treasury during 2015-16is Rs.572337.00. The Principal of the college has given me Form no.16, wherein it is mentioned that the amount paid by the college to me is Rs.938852.00. ( Salay+ Pension amount). which is wrong data given to IT department. It is said this wrong entry cannot be edited. In that case I may have to tax for double the amount of my pension. My pan number is AASPS3417K. Please advise me how to solve this issue
rekhuin
 
Jul 19, 2016

Wealth properties more than income

Dear sir,
Mr. Yogesh Nayak working in irrigation department working in Korba having more than income wealth & properties . His son Shashank Nayak working in CSPDCL power company has also more than income property. Wife of Shri Yogesh Nayak is not having any work and showing fake bussiness schedules .
Sachin kumar garg
 
Jul 17, 2016

Property more than from income

Mr. Deepak Kumar, kapde wale, opp central bank of India, railway road, yamunanager , haryana ,
Purchased property from more than income,
in 2004, 4 no plot in ms enclave, zirakpur, pb
2 no plot in ram colony zirakpur,pb
In 2005, 2 no plot in panchkula sec 26 & 21
In 2006-7, 4 plot in yamunanager
In 2010, make house in yamunanager near mla house, opp ram mandir wali halo
Now more property in sector 21 panchkula,

Plz checked detail of this , all property paper available in house no 827, sector 21, panchkula,
Thanking you

Sachin Kumar
9761925126
manish handa
 
Jul 17, 2016

TDS Deducted but submitted in Department

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

My name is Manish Handa and My pan number is asnpk1198c and i was working in kaka overseas ltd at gurgaon. Company Pan number is this ALDK01116D. They deducted tax on my salary, but didn't deposit in income tax department and that tax is not reflecting in my form 26AS.
They didn't deposit tax since December 2015.
Now please tell me on what basis i could file my income tax return and how could i get back my money or how could i punish that organization.
waiting for your positive reply
Regards
Manish Handa
Diwash Rai
 
Jul 16, 2016

Complaint against holding surplus black money and illegal money laundering.

Sir
As citizen of India,this is inform you that Mr Ajit gurung aka Kalu Gurung,s/o late Pukpal Gurung, Upper Village,Gairibas cinchona plantation P.O Gairibas,P/S Jaldhaka,dist-Darjeeling,West Bengal pin code 734502, is been involved in most intense form of black marketing, money laundering, forcefully money accumulation from poor labours,etc. like collecting high rate of interest @10% per Rs 100 from cinchona plantation labours, directly cutting off labours salary without their prior concern in name of moneylender criteria.So,due to high in debt labours are bound to commit suicide, selling off their properties, etc..He is also one person who is holding huge amount of black money more than crores.He is also involve in almost all sort of unsocial activities to fulfil his monetary gains. he is a highly criticised as a bully by the poor people of cinchona plantation workers but due to his bully nature no one has ever dared to go against him.
Therefore we ask to your kind office to take up the necessary action against above mentioned matter.

Thanking you.
Divyashree-34
 
Jul 16, 2016

Tax cheater & suspected fake notes business

There is place called challakere, his name is Mr. Madhu Ramdas running dall mill, oil mill, in bangalore does import business, granite business. He has a huge money, daughter is studying in medical college davanagere in payment seat. Close to 25 crores worth of property, 3.5 crores worth of gold, invested in movies.

Does agriculture just to show and save the tax, lot of properties in bangalore huge black money hidden in the house. Within very short time how a person can earn so much money, suspected doing fake notes business as well.

I am sure he is not even paying 10% of tax against to actual earnings, recently he did his sister daughter marriage, spent close to 3 crores.

Hope government will take action on these people.

Address:
MR traders
Challakere
9845283342

By responsible citizens
Chitradurga Dist
gakharvikas
 
Jul 12, 2016

Fraud pan and aadhar card -Banks loans

Dear Sir,

The person Mr. Kamal Anand who is having two (2) pan card & two (2) aadhar card with different date of birth and father name.

He is doing cheating with banks and others.

The hard/Soft copy of the same, I can submit if required.

Description Actual PAN Card Detail Fraud PAN Card Detail
PAN Card Number AKSPA4799C BNYPA3469D
Name on PAN Card KAMAL ANAND KAMAL ANAND
Ward Number Ward 1(1)(3) Meerut Ward 43(4), Delhi
D.O.B 21.07.1980 25.05.1981
Father Name Gulshan Anand Gautam Anand


Description Actual Aadhar Card Detail Fraud Aadhar Card Detail
PAN Card Number 5552 44071762 5552 4407 1762
Name on PAN Card KAMAL ANAND KAMAL ANAND
Ward Number C-246, Vikas Puri, West Delhi-110018 C-246, Vikas Puri, West Delhi-110018
D.O.B 21.07.1980 25.05.1981
Father Name Gulshan Anand Gulshan Anand

Regards
Vikas Gakhar
91-9711255965
gakharvikas
 
Jul 12, 2016

Fraud pan card using

Dear Sir,

The person Mr. Kamal Anand who is having two (2) pan card & two (2) aadhar card with different date of birth and father name.

He is doing cheating with banks and others.

I have his pan and aadhar card copy if required, I can submit

PAN Card : AKSPA4799C -Ward 1(1)(3) Meerut
D.O.B : 21.07.1980
Father name : Gulshan Anand


PAN Card : BNYPA3469D
D.O.B : 25.05.1981
Father Name : Gautam Anand

Regards
Vikas Gakhar
gakharvikas
 
Jul 12, 2016

Fraud pan card

Dear Sir,

I want to lodge complain against Mr. Kamal Anand who is having two (2) pan card and two (2) aadhar card with different date of birth and father name.

He is trying to to fraud with banks by getting loan/credit card.

I have hard copy of his pan card & aadhar card if require, I can submit

PAN : BNYPA3469D
Date of Birth : 25.05.1981


PAN : AKSPA4799C
Date of Birth : 21.07.1981


Regards
Vikas Gakhar
Ph: 91-9711255965
Tabusum
 
Jul 11, 2016

Black money

Address rajeev nagar road no 1 nagarjuna residence plot 201 near amerpet Sr nagar lady givessels so much of money for interst having upto 100 kilos of gold in all dofferet banks manapurram sbi and central name saira banu her son from narayana school 80000 he had chori kare
Mukat Goel
 
Jul 10, 2016

not received income tax return

Sir,
I have nor received income tax refund for the F.Y.2013-14 AND F.Y 2014-15 TILL TODAY

MY PAN NO ACIPG9067D
thanks
unknown.unknown
 
Jul 9, 2016

Tax evasion

Hi,

This is to inform you that Devang Engineering Service which is located in mumbai . Address is Gala No 13, National Mill Compound, S V Road, Dahisar, Mumbai - 400068, Near HP Petrol Pump . Owner of this company Devang Mehta as doing wrong business activity . Hi provides cash salary to its employee to avoid tax and he does tax evasion and show wrong information in book of account . Event he making wrong VAT on bill and avoid making vat . This is a information by accountant who is working in this comapny. Please take legal action against him.

Thanks,
Singh Gursewak
 
Jul 9, 2016

:-Regarding the issue duplicate pan card

Respected Honorable Sir, Regarding the complaint which is done by me in there income tax office rishi nager Ludhiana is no response from the concerned officer. I go much time in their office and tell them my problem that i file my ITR forms. But there is no positive response from income tax officer.I am government employee in Punjab sate. They harass me Every time and they say me that the system does active your pan card automatically when your turn is come. They give me 72 hours when i complaint in their office dated on 24/6/2016.After i round many time in their office. But they do satisfy me about the active of my pan card. My pan card is marked as duplicate from 2003.But after this they file my all annual return manually and don't tell me that your card pan card is not active. when today dated on 7/7/16 i go to in their office and meet ITO MR. Garg Ward No.1(1) they say me that your card is active from last Friday dated 1/7/2016.But i check the status of my pan card daily on line in which show marked as duplicate. Even they also say me that their assistant S.Gursharan singh also check the status of your pan card. They say me to go to in ask kender to file their return. When i go their they refuse my return and say me that your pan card show marked as duplicate. Now i request u plz help me and take my request seriously for necessary action regarding to active my pan card no AUMPS8031P for file my return on time because the last date to file the return is 31 July 2016. Thanks with hope, Harpreet Singh, 288, lachhman nager, Miller ganj, Ludhiana.mobile no:-9501966774,9855804544
timesmanish
 
Jul 9, 2016

Property more than Income

Respected Madam / Sir,

This is just to take your kind attention towards a Shopkeeper Mr Jai Bhagwan Goyal residing in E-25, Mandawali Unchepar, Delhi-110092.This guy had earned heavy amount during the last 2 years.

His Property description is as given below:

1.He have 2 multi-storey house in well known locality of Delhi.
2.He also have 2 Shops on his wife's and relative's name in Delhi.

He has not any source of income as per information. But last year he has bought a residential house amounting of Rs. 80,00,000/- (Eighty Lakhs) and this year he has bought 2 shops of Rs 20,00,000/- (Twenty Lacs).

I also want to inform you that he is also indulged in illegal activity for gathering black money. He is not doing any job and also he has no any source of Income and he has opted a house and shops of Rs. 1 Crore without any transaction either sale of lands or other sources.

So, Do the needful for restrain him to do the illegal job in society.

I understand that i have not attached any proof for what i had stated but i also knew things will pop up instantly upon inquiring as illegal earned money cannot be hidden for a long duration and moreover he is not paying any taxes also.

Please conduct a brief check when your authority have time and let me know in case any further details required on below mentioned email address.

Thanks & Regards
Manish Kumar Goyal

htmedia.manish@gmail.com
bhb
 
Jul 8, 2016

stuijc

Property more than income
anupam29101988
 
Jul 6, 2016

tax evasion and black money

Respected sir,
I want to complaint against mr. ASHUTOSH AWASTHI, VILL- SAADATGANJ, POST- SAADATGANJ, DISTT. BARABANKI. STATE- UTTAR PRADESH.
THIS MAN IS BLACK MARKETER OF KEROSENE OIL and his brother is ration card shop owner SANAT AWASTHI who dont distribute kerosene oil properly to the consumer and sale out on open market at high prices.
Its a openly misuse of ration shop and public facility and this way they earned a lot of black money without giving any tax. They purchased 2 houses, plots and much property after having ration shop. Please take appropriate action against such fraud persons.
Jai hind
SARKAR1979
 
Jul 6, 2016

income tax not paid as per income

Hi,
with respect i have to say here that Atmanand Sharma @ putu Singh son of Late Suresh Sharma, resident of village-Bhagwatipur, Post - Neora, P.S. Shahpur, Near Hindustan Press, Danapur Naubatput Road, Danapur, District - Patna (Bihar) - 801113, has no any source of income as per information. But he has estable a residential house amounting of Rs. 40,00,000.00 (40 Lakhs). He has pan No i.e. CXZPS0409R. He has also a bank account in SBI which account no is - 30637550833 in which his father name is mentioned as others from Suresh Sharma
I also want to inform you that he is also indulged in illegal activity for gathering black money. He is not doing any job and also he has no any source of Income and he has opted a house of Rs. 40 Lakhs without any transaction either sale of lands or other sources.

So, Do the needful for restrain him to do the illegal job in society.

Thanks
SARKAR1979
 
Jul 6, 2016

Supression of Income

Hi,
with respect i have to say here that Satyendra Sharma @ Chhotan Singh son of Hira Singh, resident of village-Bhagwatipur, Post - Neora, P.S. Shahpur, Near Hindustan Press, Danapur Naubatput Road, Danapur, District - Patna (Bihar) - 801113, has no any source of income as per information. But he has estable a residential house amounting of Rs. 40,00,000.00 (40 Lakhs).
I also want to inform you that he is also indulged in illegal activity for gathering black money. He is not doing any job and also he has no any source of Income and he has opted a house of Rs. 40 Lakhs without any transaction either sale of lands or other sources.

So, Do the needful for restrain him to do the illegal job in society.

Thanks
Shruti563
 
Jul 6, 2016

Black Money Of Jaspret Grewal

Hi

I dont want to disclose my identity. i want to inform the income tax team that Jaspret Grewal Who is working Damini Money Exchange M Block G.K 2. He has h lot of Black Money. He live in Vikas Puri.he have Two Flats and 2 Cars in his One car payment is totally Cash. His Income Source is Hawala and Indirectly Transfer Money One place to Another. He Handling all the Hawala and money laundering From Last 2 Years Not Pay Any Tax.
SHARANARAJ
 
Jul 6, 2016

Complaint Against Non tax payer, Black money holder and a land grabber

Complaint Against Non tax payer, Black money holder and a land grabber
Sir, please note I would like to report illegal earnings of Mr. DAYANANDA D JANNU, who is earning corers of illegal money. He is from HIREKERUR , HAVERI DISTRICT, KARNATAKA 581111 Village. He owns illegal properties and a land grabber. He has grabbed many lands from poor people. This person monthly income is 50, 00, 000/- (Fifty lac). He doesn’t pay income tax since SO MANY years. Even he harassed people to get more money and land. He owned 32 WINE SHOPS ,50 houses, commercial complexes, and residential apartments in the town with his name & OTHER NAME OF HIS FAMILY He is threatening people who are asking justice against his activities. Kindly take action against him.

he has kept so much of Black Money in his house ( by name sake only he is showing other bank loans ) please take the action on this.


His Address:

Mr.Dayananda V Jannu
Near Sunada Kaluve
Janatha Plat.
Hirekerur ( Town )
Haveri ( Dist)
Pin -581111
parash4u
 
Jul 5, 2016

property more than income

Respected Madam / Sir,

This is just to take your kind attention towards a Suspended SI of Uttar Pradesh police Mr RPS Rathore residing in Pushpanajali Nagar Phase 3 , Agra .This guy had earned heavy amounts during his postings in various places in UP.

His Property description is as given below:

1.He have multi-storey house in well known locality in Agra and fitted with new amenities and expensive tiles.
2.He also have around 61 acres (150 bigha) of farm land on his wife's name also he have some inherited farmland in addition to that.
3.Also he had spent around 10 lakh rupees on his sons MBA from a prestigious college.
4.Also he is a regular visitor in different courts for different cases pending against him.
5.Just three years back he had solemnized a lavished marriage of his elder son and ready for a second son's marriage of same type.

Now what i would like to highlight in my above 2 points that all these things were done approximately 10-12 years back and i don't believe an SI's income was so high at that time that he can do all those big buys with a fair income as he had to take care of wife and 3 children also in that pay.

I understand that i have not attached any proof for what i had stated but i also knew things will pop up instantly upon inquiring as illegal earned money cannot be hidden for a long duration and moreover he is not paying any taxes also.

Please conduct a brief check when your authority have time and let me know in case any further details required on below mentioned email address.

Thanks and Regards
Parash
qualitycaremobilediagnostic@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Uptu counselling - Fee refund
    Sir My upsee reg no is 7011769 .I had chosen withdrawn...
    Airtel simcard - sim card activation
    SIR, My airtel no 7093221203 has been deactivated 3...
    GTU - DE
    Respected Sir/Mam I study in SCET college from civil...
    Indand - Less weight LPG cylinder delivered
    My LPG consumer number 7571666212 on name Birendra Pandey...
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - Mobile Recharge Problem (TATA Docomo)
    Dear Sir, I have recharged my mobile no. +91-...
    Food centre - Smell at food centre next to our house and we get infected...
    Sir we get lots of smell at next to our house there is a...
    RediffMail - My in box mail from 9th july 2016 to today upto 8 pm are...
    Dear Rediff Team, I am vishnu agiwal having a mail...
    LAVA MOBILE - Automatically download some applications and and my phone...
    Automatically download some applications and and my phone...
    IRDA - Insurance company making a fraud
    i took the One Assist mobile insurance from "Mi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username