Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Mahesh Hiremath
 
Apr 26, 2017

Benami property

ನಮಸ್ತೆ ಸರ್ ನನ್ನ ಹೆಸರು ಮಹೇಶ್ ಹಿರೇಮಠ. ನಾನು ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ರಾಜ್ಯದ ವಿಜಯಪುರ(586214) ಜಿಲ್ಲೆಯವನು.


ನನಗೆ ಒಬ್ಬ ಬೇನಾಮಿ ಆಸ್ತಿಇರುವವನ ಸಂಪೂರ್ಣ ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಇದೆ. ಅವನು ನಮ್ಮ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆಯವನೆ. ಸುಮಾರು 8 ವರ್ಷಗಳ ಹಿಂದೆ ಅವನು ತುಂಬಾನೆ ಬಡವನಾಗಿದ್ದ, ಎಷ್ಟು ಬಡವನಾಗಿದ್ನಂದ್ರೆ ಅವನ ಅಪ್ಪನ ತಿಥಿ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ಕೂ ಅವನ ಹತ್ರ ದುಡ್ಡಿರಲಿಲ್ಲ. ಆದರೆ ಇವಾಗ ಕೋಟ್ಯಾಧಿಪತಿ. ಸುಮಾರು 50 acres ಗದ್ದೆ ಮಾಡ್ಕೊಂಡಿದಾನೆ ಅನ್ಯಾಯದಿಂದ, ಸುಮಾರು 10 sites ಮಾಡ್ಕೊಂಡಿದಾನೆ. ಅವನು ಇವಾಗ ಎಷ್ಟು ಪ್ರಭಾವಿ ಅಂದ್ರೆ Mahindra XUV 500 ಸ್ವಂತ ಕಾರಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಓಡಾಡುತ್ತಾನೆ. ಮೂಲತಃ ಅವನಿಗೆ ಯಾವುದೇ ಆಸ್ತಿ ಇರಲಿಲ್ಲ . ಕಳೆದ ಆರು ತಿಂಗಳಲ್ಲಿ 3 ಕಾರ್ ಬದಲಿಸಿದ್ದಾನೆ.


ಇದೆಲ್ಲವನ್ನು ಅನ್ಯಾಯದಿಂದ ಗಳಿಸಿದ್ದಾನೆ, ಜನ ಹೇಳೋದು ನೋಡಿದ್ರೆ ಅವನು ಖೋಟಾ ನೋಟು ವ್ಯವಹಾರ ಮಾಡ್ತಾನಂತೆ. ಆವಾಗವಾಗ ಬೇರೆ ಬೇರೆ ರಾಜ್ಯಗಳಿಗೆ ಹೋಗ್ತಾನೆ ಯಾಕೆ ಅಂತ ಗೊತ್ತಿಲ್ಲ, ಎಲ್ಲರೂ ಹೇಳೋದ್ ನೋಡಿದ್ರೆ ಖೋಟಾ ನೋಟಿನ ವ್ಯವಹಾರ ಮಾಡ್ತಾನೆ. ನಾನು ಹೇಳ್ತಿರೋದು 100% ಸತ್ಯ ತುಂಬಾನೆ ಬೇನಾಮಿ ಆಸ್ತಿ ಇದೇ ಅವನ ಹತ್ತಿರ.
ಅವನು ಏನು ಓದದೇ ಇರೋನು ಮತ್ತು ಮೂಲತಃ ಪಿತ್ರಾರ್ಜಿತ ಆಸ್ತಿಯೂ ಇರಲಿಲ್ಲ.
ಹಳ್ಳಿ ಜನರಿಗೆ ಮಾಟ ಮಂತ್ರ ವಶೀಕರಣ ಮಾಡ್ತೀನಿ ಅಂತ ಹೇಳಿ ಮೋಸ ಮಾಡ್ತಿದಾನೆ.ನಕಲಿ ವೈದ್ಯ ಕೂಡಾ ಅವನು.
ಅವನ ಸಂಪೂರ್ಣ ವಿಳಾಸ,
ರಾಮಲಿಂಗಯ್ಯ ಹಿರೇಮಠ
ಊರು:ಚಬನೂರು
ತಾ:ಬಸವನ ಬಾಗೇವಾಡಿ
ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ: ವಿಜಯಪುರ
ರಾಜ್ಯ:ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ
Pin code: 586214

ನಿಮಗೆ ಇನ್ನೂ ಏನಾದ್ರು ಮಾಹಿತಿ ಬೇಕಾಗಿದ್ರೆ ನನ್ನನ್ನು ಸಂಪರ್ಕಿಸಿ 9686590224.
CleanIndia
 
Apr 26, 2017

Income Tax Evasion

Dear Sir,

We think, the person who is living in the below mentioned address is not paying the tax properly. As stated by him, he is having 7 houses but looking at his job and legal income, it is not possible to have so many assets in his name.

You are kindly requested to take action against them and keep my details private.

Karuppiya
TN Electricity board,
3/136 A, Mahalakshmi Nagar,
NGO Colony,
Dindigul -624005.
accurateinformation
 
Apr 26, 2017

black money

My village name is kaikini Ta:Bhatkal Dist: Karawar pin 581421


Gourish Ramakrishna Naik Name Person 10 years from Running Cashew Nut factory .he was last 10 years from without Tax sold cashew nute and he have back money ( estimation more then 10 cror)

Last 3 month Back ingration big is Value is More then 8 crore Addres : Near Bakat keri NH 17 baketkeri BasT Kaikini pin 581421

Kindly take action
Tishara Garg
 
Apr 25, 2017

Firm engaged in illegal activities

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
This is to bring to your kind notice that two firms (owned by the same people) by the name of Ram Lal Lekh Raj (Old Grain Market, Kaithal) and Desraj Hansraj (Janata Market, Kaithal) are engaged in fraudulent, deceptive and unethical trade practices. They trade in a plethora of taxable and non-taxable items, but never give proper bills to the consumers. By way of fake billing, they are able to evade huge amount of taxes. Sitting on heaps of black money that they have amassed, they have engaged themselves in illegal trade practices as hoarding, predatory pricing, tying agreements etc.

They are engaged in stocking huge amounts of jaggery, sugar, ghee etc. and they use their position to manipulate prices in the local markets. Since they sell a lot of items together, they set prices of jaggery below market level, and are able to make up for the loss via pricing other commodities they have a monopoly in. Because of this predatory pricing, they are causing pecuniary injury to small nearby firms which earn their living solely via jaggery trade.

They are also able to fake their incomes. With all the amassed income, they have bought a lot of agriculutral land in the country side, and since income from agriculture is tax-free, they are imputing the illegal money that they have stacked up as that earned from agriculture, which helps them evade huge amount of taxes. Not only are these people stealing from the government this way, they are severely hurting small businesses too.by engaging themselves in manipulating markets, and hurting competition.

As a responsible citizen and a common man affected by these practices myself, I urge your good self to take a strict action against the harm meted out by them at the government, the businesses and the consumers, at the earliest.

Awaiting an action from your side.
Amit Pirankar
 
Apr 24, 2017

Black money

Dear sir / madam,
Mr. Nitin Parshuram Patole (M.No.9820293227) staying at 17/A/104, parijat co-op hsg., new mhada colony, near nagri niwara 1&2, new dindoshi, GOREGOAN-E, mumbai - 400065. has deposited black money amounted to Rs.25L in different bank account of mother in law, father in law, brother in law, brother in laws wife & in his wife account. the money related to Sandip Bhai. I hope u take necessary action, without disclosing my name.
Kumarsaurav00001@gmail.com
 
Apr 22, 2017

raid immediately to recover alot of land and money

Dear sir,
I am very glad to inform about a person who's name is KRISHNA YADAV. And his father name is singsher prashad yadav.,he is a government employee or work in railway in jamalpur work shop,sir he has alot of houses in jamalpur posh area name DDT ROAD NAYAGAON.
He has approx 5 to 6 houses only in nayagaon..
And it approx rs 4 to 4.5 cr .
He is a land mafia ,he also a sudh taller. He is very claver he purches alot of land with different family mamber and money transfer by 20 to 25 different accounts
So kindly request you to sir plz verify and action on that inleggal person.
WELLWISHERR
 
Apr 19, 2017

RUNNING ILLLEGEAL BUSINESS

DEAR SIR
I HAVE AN INFORMATION ABOUT A PERSON NAMED MR. SUBHAJIT DEB, FATHERS NAME. MR. SADHAN DEB, RESIDING AT 363, CHAKRABORTY NAGAR, BARABAHERA, KONNAGAR, HOOGHLY-712246, HE IS AN EMPLOYEE OF A PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY AND ALSO DOING HIS BUSINESS OF SUPPLY OF COPPER AND ALUMINIUM IN LOCAL MARKETS IN CASH ( KACHHA), MEANS HE IS NOT DISCLOSING HIS SUPPLY BUSINESS IN SALES TAX NOR IN INCOME TAX AND EARNING LACS OF RUPEES EVERY MONTH. KINDLY TAKE CARE OF THIS PERSON
JAI HIND JAI BHARAT
A WELL WISHER
amithrd
 
Apr 18, 2017

Income tax,sale tax fraud

Fraud Ayurvedic products selling Company. Sealing and labelling other company Products in the office.Making all false bills and vouchers.Only 2 people work in the office.Others are salesman.Taken 2015 ISO certification by paying money.No papers,no statutory formalities,no ISO compliance.You must raid suddenly.Address:1/3A, Rammoy Road Opposite to Ladies Park Bhawanipur Kolkata-25.Owner is Harshit Gohil.He remains most of the time out of office.Only one Office assistant Chandan Roy and one account person Ramesh Prasad Gupta works.They are doing false bills under pressure.This Company is selling Ayurvedic products in WB,Bihar,UP.Its urgent.
Satnam1234
 
Apr 16, 2017

Raid needed to recover. Lack money

Blackmoney, Blackmailing, Mafia
Sub: Blackmoney, Blackmailing, Mafia

Mam/Sir,

Mohanjit Surat Singh Bagga resident of 2, vishwajyot society, Near Vijay char rasta, Navarangpura, Gujarat -380009 was hardly earning his livelihood few years ago. But during last few years he has become multi-crorepati and has gathered numerous properties in Punjab Society Ahmedabad, in the name of his wife who is a housewife and also in the names of his family members, particularly in the name of his sons. This self styled mafia used to have a scooter only. He, during times of demonetization, employed various persons to get his huge some of cash deposited in various banks. He has been also involved in cases of blackmailing people through his men in mafia style. Movement of suspicious people in his house in night probably having Terrorist links is also reported to be discussed in his neighbourhood.

Me as a responsible citizen of my country would like to inform you about him and We fear he might have been able somehow to hide lots of his properties. So, I request your deptt. to take into consideration this case for proper enquiry and make us live in a clean and healthier society for convenience of our next generation.
Satnam1234
 
Apr 16, 2017

Black money worth 5 crores

Need Attention:

INCOME TAX RAID REQUIRED:

Running illegal businesses and trade, and worth 20 crores of Black money.

They have more properties and business which has been used to hide Good amount of black money which government does not know

Their companies are named as under

Satkul Enterprises ltd
CIN : U27209GJ1999PLC035510
ROC Ahmedabad
Owner : Mohanjit Surat Singh Bagga
Kulbir Singh Bagga
Satbir Singh Bagga
Manpreet Kaur Mohanjit Singh Bagga

Address: M-21, New Madhavpura Market,. Shahibaug Road,. Ahmedabad

Hardeep Trading company pvt ltd
CIN : U51100GJ1989PTC012435
ROC Ahmedabad
Owner: Mohanjit Singh Bagga
Amarjit Kaur Bagga
Authorized signatory: Kulbir Singh Bagga
Address: LAKHAJI CHAWLOPP SHAHPUR GATE AHMEDABAD GJ 380004


Shresth Multi Metal industries pvt ltd
CIN : U27310GJ1974PTC002554
ROC Ahmedabad
Owners : Mohanjit Singh Bagga
Amarjit Kaur Bagga
Address: OPP GUJARAT BOTTLING PVT LTDRAKHIAL AHMEDABAD GJ 380023

ADVANCE COATINGS PVT LTD
CIN U25200GJ1990PTC013311
ROC Ahmedabad
Owner : Kulbir Singh Bagga
Mohanjit Surat Singh Bagga

Address: LAKHAJI CHWAL MEHNDIKUVASHAHPUR, Ahmedabad - 380004

Home addresses are
146, Azad society, Ahmedabad ambawadi

2 Vishwajyot society, near Gujarat university, navarangpura

18 banglas in Punjab society Ahmedabad etc.

These frauds have registered their company as ltd company, for easy borrowing of m funds from financial institutions and final pay them with the CASH.

More that 20 crore rupees of black money from illegal businesses which belongs to the Government, is currently in possession of these black marketers.

Please raid these places.
vaibhavshelake
 
Apr 15, 2017

Owner denying PAN card. House Rent crossing 1 Lac Rs.

Dear Sir/Madam,
Mrs. Asha Adinath Gaikwad ( A/P- New Sangvi, CME Society,Ashtavinyak Building, Sr. NO66/2/34,Pune 411061)refusing PAN card copy to me. The rent crossing 1 Lac per year. IF she is not giving me PAN means she is not declaring the income. Thats why I am not able to file HRA exemption in my office.Family gets lot of income by cash for the 6 to 8 houses monthly.
Please cheeck
rajesh narayan sharma
 
Apr 14, 2017

tax evasion by giving falls information to government

respected sir
I want to bring your kind attention toward tax evasion by Mr. Abhishak Gupta now working as deputy director in technical coordination division at sewa bhavan New Delhi under ministry of water resources. he was earlier posted as executive engineer at Chambal divison pratap nagar saganer jaipur under the same ministry. he takes home lone against a house property at guru-gram Delhi. He purchase the property jointly with his wife . he claims the tax rebate 50%of interest paid each self and his wife in fin year 2013-14 . but in fy 2014-15 he claims 70% tax rebate of interest paid of self and 30% of his wife . he claims same tax rebate in fy 2-015-16 i.e. 70% of self and 30% of his wife.. Thus he less paid tax in both fy 2014-15 and fy 2015-16.


HIS PAN NO AJEPG3486D

PLEASE check it and recover the remaining tax by which other such officer do't evasion tax .

THANKS
shaileshchavhan
 
Apr 14, 2017

Gaining money through Contract base Govt. Employee without paying any tax

Respected sir/madam,

Shri.Suhas Sampat kambale,he is person Working at Government office on contract base form Last Three year.
He is gaining 50,000/- per month without paying any tax to govt.who ever joined in the Govt.Office and he is doing illegal Service in the Govt.office.His annual income Rs.7,00,000/- by salary. He has also additional income from his monthly Tour Dairy Bill. He gained lot of properties with crore of value. Please take a action against him.
he refused to pay tax from his office.

His Address details given below:-Shri.Suhas Sampat kambale.
At.Post-Belwandi,Taluka Shrigonda,
Dist- Ahmednagar 413702


its my request....
Subhajeet​
 
Apr 13, 2017

Information about holding black money convert to white

Dear sir
I know some people, who converted black money to white money.
Those people name is Lal Mohan Halder, Bholanath Halder, Abhishek Halder, and Sayan Halder, they are belong SHYAMBAZAR, KOLKATA , WEST BENGAL. Home Address is 19A, Ulta Danga road Kolkata 700004, near Desh Bandhu Park & Dhaki sweet.

Those people have business which name are JAGANNATH TRADERS,( Vat no. 19350939050 ), JAGANNATH OIL UDYOG ( Vat No. 19351208031 ), ANANTA TRADERS ( Vat No. 19352458070 ), and SAI TRADERS.(Vat no. 19352457003 ) And all the business address is 242/2E/1A, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road Kolkata- 700004. Near location Rangana Theater Hall.They are purchase large quenty of raw materials and paid at old currency notes all the notes is (500, 1000) November to December.Those people have 5 stock room, 3 is here this address and 2 is Shymabazar,near tala bridge ,Which address not specific. They also deposits large number of rupees into many bank accounts. And also sttaf member bank account. They are converted old notes to new notes and purchase old gold ornaments some people at high rate of gold value. And purchase home decoration many valuable produced like Television , White Italian marble , Air condition and tottal home remodification, and paid the labor old currency note which is ( 500, 1000) November to December. And hold new currency note cash there home about 2 core All the people have many fack documents like voter card.electric bill and many more. Some of rupress they gave his relative who live also kolkata, his address is near about BADRI DAS TEMPLE STREET his name Subhro Partho.

There Home Address is 19A, ULTA DANGA ROAD KOLKATA-700004 Near location Desh Bandhu Park, and Dhaki Sweets.

So sir I heartly requesting you please don't disclose my name and address cause I live there nearly home. And also i have my family Thanking you.
Subhajeet​
 
Apr 13, 2017

Information about holding black money convert to white

Dear sir,
I want to inform you some of people his black money convert to deposit at many bank account which some againest PAN NO. or some againest without PAN NO. and also purchase high value of OLD GOLD ornaments purchase some of people high rate of gold. With fack invoice copy. And also purchase high value of home remodeling things, like highly valued electronic products, White Marble, big value furniture, and many more others products. Which paid by old currency note all note are old 500, and 1000.Date 18/11/2016 Also paid to labour old currency notes. 18/11/2016.And work done by very quickly. It's already paid amounting rupees near about 25 to 35 lacks. Just one floor decoration just 30 to 40 day's and Dally cash withdrawal many bank. And also keep new currency note 2000 bunch amounting rupees 65 lakh. I am writing this email date 13/04/2017. I am also writing email to income tax department new mailing address. In December 1st week. Now they are purchasing many electronic products many fake name.
All the people living SHYAM BAZAAR, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL.

Those people name is APURBA HALDER
PAN NO. AASPH2181B
BANK A/C- 008201000013086 ( I.O.B.) SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, 20101510463 (ALLAHABAD BANK ) AUROBINDO SARANI,
IDBI BANK (SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH), BANK OF BARODA (KHANNA BRANCH). MANY fixed deposits at post office, lic of India which are all the black money.

PAMPA HALDAR. PAN NO. ABFPH1294M
BANK A/C- 008201000013503 ( I.O.B. ) SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, 05300110000939 ( U.C.O. ) SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH,. 20101499981 ( ALLAHABAD BANK ) ARABINDRO SARANI. MANY OLD GOLD JEWELLERY PURCHASE WITHIN LAST 40 DAYS.

ABHIJIT HALDAR. PAN NO. ABHPH4074M
BANK A/C- IDBI BANK SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, CENTRAL BANK HATI BAGAN BRANCH, UNION BANK SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, AND MANY FIXED DEPOSIT THIS BANK.

All the people Home Address is 19 Ulta danga road Kolkata 700004. 3rd floor ,Near location Desh Bandhu Park & Dhaki sweet.
Subhajeet​
 
Apr 13, 2017

Information about holding black money convert to white

Dear sir
I know some people, who converted black money to white money.
Those people name is Lal Mohan Halder, Bholanath Halder, Abhishek Halder, and Sayan Halder, they are belong SHYAMBAZAR, KOLKATA , WEST BENGAL. Home Address is 19A, Ulta Danga road Kolkata 700004, near Desh Bandhu Park & Dhaki sweet.

Those people have business which name are JAGANNATH TRADERS,( Vat no. 19350939050 ), JAGANNATH OIL UDYOG ( Vat No. 19351208031 ), ANANTA TRADERS ( Vat No. 19352458070 ), and SAI TRADERS.(Vat no. 19352457003 ) And all the business address is 242/2E/1A, Acharya Prafulla Chandra Road Kolkata- 700004. Near location Rangana Theater Hall.They are purchase large quenty of raw materials and paid at old currency notes all the notes is (500, 1000).Those people have 5 stock room, 3 is here this address and 2 is Shymabazar,near tala bridge ,Which address not specific. They also deposits large number of rupees into many bank accounts. And also sttaf member bank account. They are converted old notes to new notes and purchase old gold ornaments some people at high rate of gold value. And purchase home decoration many valuable produced like Television , White Italian marble , Air condition and tottal home remodification, and paid the labor old currency note which is ( 500, 1000). And hold cash there home. All the people have many fack documents like voter card.electric bill and many more. Some of rupress they gave his relative who live also kolkata, his address is near about BADRI DAS TEMPLE STREET his name Subhro Partho.

There Home Address is 19A, ULTA DANGA ROAD KOLKATA-700004 Near location Desh Bandhu Park, and Dhaki Sweets.

So sir I heartly requesting you please don't disclose my name and address cause I live there nearly home. And also i have my family Thanking you.
Subhajeet​
 
Apr 13, 2017

Information about holding black money convert to white

Dear sir,
I want to inform you some of people his black money convert to deposit at many bank account which some againest PAN NO. or some againest without PAN NO. and also purchase high value of OLD GOLD ornaments purchase some of people high rate of gold. With fack invoice copy. And also purchase high value of home remodeling things, like highly valued electronic products, White Marble, big value furniture, and many more others products. Which paid by old currency note all note are old 500, and 1000. Also paid to labour old currency notes. And work done by very quickly. It's already paid amounting rupees near about 15 to 18 lacks. Just one floor decoration just 30 to 40 day's and Dally cash withdrawal many bank.
All the people living SHYAM BAZAAR, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL.

Those people name is APURBA HALDER
PAN NO. AASPH2181B
BANK A/C- 008201000013086 ( I.O.B.) SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, 20101510463 (ALLAHABAD BANK ) AUROBINDO SARANI,
IDBI BANK (SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH), BANK OF BARODA (KHANNA BRANCH). MANY fixed deposits at post office, lic of India which are all the black money.

PAMPA HALDAR. PAN NO. ABFPH1294M
BANK A/C- 008201000013503 ( I.O.B. ) SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, 05300110000939 ( U.C.O. ) SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH,. 20101499981 ( ALLAHABAD BANK ) ARABINDRO SARANI. MANY OLD GOLD JEWELLERY PURCHASE WITHIN LAST 40 DAYS.

ABHIJIT HALDAR. PAN NO. ABHPH4074M
BANK A/C- IDBI BANK SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, CENTRAL BANK HATI BAGAN BRANCH, UNION BANK SHYAM BAZAAR BRANCH, AND MANY FIXED DEPOSIT THIS BANK.

All the people Home Address is 19 Ulta danga road Kolkata 700004. 3rd floor ,Near location Desh Bandhu Park & Dhaki sweet.
tamilan004
 
Apr 13, 2017

School Fees collect without bill

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to inform, we have found corruption in T.S.T Raja higher secondary school. They are not provided bill regarding any of his money transaction(Fees paid). Also, they have collected more money from parents too much of fees against of the govt. rules fees structure. Also, they collect the money from parents for 2 different vouchers, one of school name and one of trust name.

Could you please take a necessary action against the T.S.T Raja school.

Please find below the address for your ready reference.

T.S.T. Rajah Girls' Mat. Hr. Sec. School
(Managed by K.C.S. Nadar Memorial Educational Trust)
29/43, Kummalamman Koil Street,
Tondiarpet
Chennai - 600 021
Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Phone : +91 44 25951292
gmpnhidcl
 
Apr 13, 2017

Delay in issue of Tan number

I am GM in NHIDCL and we have opened a new office in Shimla. Immediately after opening new office, we applied tan number through on line 14th Feb 2107 vide acknowledge number 06156470000951. Now two months have been elapsed, but still Tan number has not been issued .Due to which we are not in position to deposit the tax deducted at source. I approached personally to ITO (TDS) in Kusumpti office, he advised me to contact call Centre on Ph. no. 020-27218080. But every time this phone remain engaged. please intervene in this matter so that we can deposit TDS to avoid revenue loss of the Govt.
Shamkembhavi
 
Apr 12, 2017

Sagar Hotel

Dear All ,

There's a food chain near rajajinagar (Sagar) restaurant Bangalore , The hotel is making good money since the footfalls reaches close to 3000 during weekends , The hotel charges really heft price and no tax bill is also been provided . The hotel owner is evading tax on a greater extent since no bills are provided (valid) tax bills . How do I get him to law .
Soumya5
 
Apr 12, 2017

Income Tax Evasion

Namaste ,
I stay in a PG(Hostel) named PSK Ladies Hostel,Site No.5,1st Cross,HP Gas Road,Ramanjaneya Layout,Marathahalli,Bangalore. My owner by name Mr.Veera Raghava Reddy earns around 2.5 lakhs per month. He bribes the local police , municipal officials to run a Hostel successfully without paying taxes. He didn't give his PAN number when we asked for Owners PAN while submitting rental receipts. We came to know that he does all non-digital or cash transactions to evade taxes.
He mocks us of IT employees to be educated and stupid to pay taxes.
Please do take strict action against such law-breaking guys or conduct a raid. We believe that you will take action by believing in Narendra Modi mission of eradication black money
kumar k k
 
Apr 12, 2017

PAN AAJPR3855P

The abovementioned PAN Holder is srilakshmi Ranganathan who is director of Arthveda Northstar (Chennai) Realty Pvt. Ltd. and also Pranav Foundations Pvt. Ltd. address 7/4, Rangamannar Stree4t, Agaram, Chennai - 600 082, Marketing Office No.72A, 21st Street, L Block, Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600 102 which is their own building. she is only director the brain behind her is Mr.Rangnathan, Who is Development Officer in LIC, Perambur branch, They are Promoters and Builders. They are earning in crores. By hiding the income they are paying lower. If u visit their premises u will documents and cash in crores.
Malaya Ranjan
 
Apr 12, 2017

Keeping black Money and running illegal betting business

Sir I want to complain about my house owner who run illegal betting business in his hotel and also keep black Money at. home which is his own property. House owner name Shri Baljeet sahu sir take action immediately otherwise they move the things hotel name:Barka hotel near railway station Manendragarh.n ot only this person many illegal business are also running in manendragarh
nishant _khatri1978
 
Apr 11, 2017

BIG FRAUD IN INCOME TAX

Respected sir/madam,

This is to inform you that a firm named as Multani Jewellers, shop no: 699, Iqbal ganj road, Ludhiana (Punjab).

The owner of this shop is Mr. Ashok kumar and Mr. Harish kumar doing illegal work in their shop.

They did’nt show their stock to the government. Cut the fake bills. Did’nt show the number of workers never pay their right salary on time to them.

They have four family members too work in that shop. Their names are Ravi verma, Sunny verma, Lovely verma and Mahesh butta.
They do not pay corrent income tax.

The turnover is almost 1 crore per year but they never pay advance tax nor they pay other taxes. They also have another property on cemetery road adjuscent to Opera crockery house.

You are requested to take action against them for make in india better. Further you are requested not to show my name and id.

Thanking you.
TechStudent
 
Apr 10, 2017

Income tax Evasion & Cheating

Sir,
The Company Faith Infosys also known as Faith infosoft
( 3'rd Floor, Marette Tower
Near No.1 Pvt. Bus Stand
Vazhoor Road
Changanacherry- 01
Kottayam
Kerala
Phone : 0481 2411122
Mob : +91 9495112288
E- Mail : info@faithinfosys.com )

This is an IT company that has both academic project development as well as web development. More than 200 students are doing project here each year from which they are collecting 15000-37000 per head. right now in addition to this huge rate they are buying additional 4000-7000 Rs in the name of tax from each student.
This company has no software licence so far , but they are developing and shipping software overseas.
Please look into this because making illegal money by cheating students is not a good practice.. Please act immediately sir since they have started next season admission.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username