Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

niblar.c
 
Feb 1, 2015

WONT PAY TAX

Don't even pay a single rupee task
I work in a company called Wiredelta.Inc (Europe MNC) its has 6 branch in total. 1 in Mysore(Karnataka), 2 in Coimbatore(Tamil Nadu) other THREE is in Europe.This company wont even pay proper wage to employee, They have been harassing employee for a long time now
the main thing i would tell is that they "DO NOT PAY TAX" there is already 86 project which has Designing, Programming ,Analytic etc....
You can check out there project in this link http://devhosting.wiredelta.com/(projectnames)
eg:- http://devhosting.wiredelta.com/serviceprice/
for the smallest project we have done here was 58 lack just think there is 86 on going project now
All development take place in INDIA only



Im begging you to take this seriously because there all are working like slaves and don't get pay (7000) and they wont let you leave also same British rule is going, WONT PAY TAX & CHEATING ALL INDIANS .

Address of office in Mysore
No 21/3,

Narayana Shastri Rd,
Near Sopna Book House
Dhanvantri rd,
Mysore - 570001
Karnataka, India
additionaltar
 
Feb 1, 2015

having black money

Manimala mobile no. 09032674947 is having lots of black and illegal money her husband is RBI hyderabad employee. His salary is only 50000. She bought plots And flats on her name with this black money. Not showing this in the IT
nandhirai
 
Feb 1, 2015

not pay tax for rent collected

Chetana 12 flats mobile no. 9866384704
nandhirai
 
Feb 1, 2015

taking more rent

Chetana is taking more rent and not giving receipts to the tenants and not paying tax for that she owns 12 flats in the a pts her no. 09866384704
nandhirai
 
Feb 1, 2015

not paying proper tax

Mrs. Chetana reddy who stays at Sai Ashray padmaraonagar secunderabad telangana and her family members are taking heavy rents from tenants. But not showing in IT. Very arrogant behavior. Has much black money. She has corrupted the whole colony even I the secretary of the colony objected her but she is behaving the same way. Whereas the others tenants in the colony are paying nominal rent she and her family are taking more. Her mobile no 9866384704.
baba123456789
 
Jan 31, 2015

ILLEGAL MONEY NOT PAYING ANY INCOME TAX

Haritas Construction owner srinidhi and his father venkataRamu are doing crores and lakhs of business on real estate construction and brokerage.making lot of illegal money with many assets like plot ,flat in katurinagar and cars etc.

please raid them and account their assets .u will definitely get lot of illegal black money without any tax paid

details/Address below:

Haritas Constructions

https://plus.google.com/110407825952871328612/about?gl=in&hl=en

https://www.facebook.com/public/Haritas-Constructions

https://plus.google.com/106438345028730635422

Thanks
mistypasa
 
Jan 31, 2015

wrong commitment/brouchers

Giridhari constructions India pvt ltd. Whose office is at jubilee hill plot no 70. Hyderabad has constructed an 25 flats apartment by name Sai Ashray at pamarao nagar secunderabad. Telangana. Has sold the flats by giving wrong commitments .the company is run by Mr. Indrasena Reddy. M.D. the venture at Padmaraonagar is taken care by his wife who calls herself an employee of the company by taking a salary of 1 lakh every month from the customers invested money has given many wrong commitment s.. n sold the flats .many bought the flats thru black money. After occupation when quentioned about their failure in commitments she is very arrogant and rude. She also occupies one of the flat in the apartment n puts her own condition even after an association is formed. She involves in the association matters and takes her own decision. She wants to employ her own staff. N even the salary is fixed by her. Apart from all these when asked about the companies commitment when selling the flats she gives some lame excuses by telling that it has been objected by some XYZ person n they cannot go ahead. Being in the construction field don't they know will they will b able to fulfil the commitments or not. Its only a game plan they have made to cheat customers. They have also let out few flats for higher rents without providing proper facilities to the tenants. I doubt if she shows this income to the IT department.I request you sir to take immediate action on these people other wise it becomes easier for this people to cheat people and the department . If the department takes immediate action we can stop others from getting cheated from this kind of peoples. Thanking you Mr Indra sena reddys no 09849170248 is and his wife chetana reddys no is 09866384704
RALESJ
 
Jan 31, 2015

ILLEGAL MONEY LANDRING

ILLEGAL MONEY LANDRING AND NOT PAYING SINGLE PENNY TO GOVT AS TAX, BY PROFESSIONAL HE IS MECHANIC BUT HAVING CRORES MONEY PLEASE ATTACHE NIRUP KUMAR C 25/1 10 CROSS DOWN LAST HOUSE NEAR RAJA KALUVE 1ST FLOOR ANAPALYA SHANTHI NAGAR BANGALORE
farooq bulbul
 
Jan 31, 2015

non transfering of tax deducted at source

my pan No is AJIPB3965C and i have been regularly deducting tax at source and Assessment year 2014-15 of Rs 53830/= but it is unfortunate that the same has not been uploaded in your account by our tax facilitator namely Royal A Co No 8 Block A Muncipality complex Hazuri Bagh Srinagar. 190001 Jammu & kashmir. This problem lies with whole of our office staff and the income tax fecilitator is not giving any heard to our problem.
Aditya Vashishta
 
Jan 31, 2015

Infomation about Black Money

I would like to inform about black money with few Business Man in My city. If IT Dept. want to know than can contact me at 9811107579
Regards,
Aditya
sravanramdas
 
Jan 29, 2015

complait on it dep

Sir I would like to know about fga dept wat action they are taking About the persons we are complaining on this site. We see that the deep is taking no actions immediately. Then what's the use of us complaining in the site. I think we can complain directly to the honorable P.M .Sri. Narendra Modiji. About the performance of the IT deep. Because the people about whom we complain are mpvingly freely without any shame. Kindly take Immediate action on the people we are complaining. We are. Providing the mobile NGOs also for or immediate action
Manjunath24
 
Jan 29, 2015

Non submission of form 24Q

Dear Sir, I am working in ASC Centre & College. My office has deducted income tax more than my income for the past three years and no refund is being made. When contacted my department is not at all submitting form 24Q. Hence may i request your honor to look in to the matter and oblige please.

Thanking You,

R Manjunath
Mannus
 
Jan 28, 2015

No tax pay on rental income

Hi Govt. officials,

This is to inform that I'm living in Thergaon Pune with family in 1BHK house where landlord has rented out his 1RK(rent Rs. 6500Month) and one 1BHK(rent Rs.8500Month). He is not paying any rental tax to govt. since years, I want this to be investigated and catch him for not paying rental income.

Address: Plot no:7, jayu building, Ashoka society, Kalewadi Phatta, Thergaon-Pune(411033)

Regards
Mohinder Singh
Singh.mohinder65@gmail.com
sachin chandra saw
 
Jan 28, 2015

non payment of income tax

This is to inform you that since last 12 years Gupta printers (Gali no-4, Kaushik enclave, burari - 110084) has not giving any bill and they having factory of graphics stickers of bikes. he purchase all there row metrials with out bill, and always want to thief tax.
mnmsingam
 
Jan 27, 2015

abnormal asset buying& no proper income proof

I want give complaint about one family group in mana madurai.last 20 years this family have only tailor shop.but last few years this family group buying around 2 crores property. no income proof. no income tax paying.pls save india.

adderess

banu tex
168 e main road

o v c old student complex

mana madurai
630606
supremesofts
 
Jan 27, 2015

not paying income tax

Sir/Madam,

Anand kumar has a software company business and he has home near padi. he ern 5 laks per year but not paying income tax .in his business run from 7 employees preasent .then in hi house above illegal business also done.recently he buy a house above 37 laks.many other places he bought land.he is cheating the government of india .he is a fraud and the IT deparment should en-qurire about his bank accounts and ernings and take action againts him. so please take action immediately.....

Address :

Old No: 25 New No: 17,
Periyar street,
Srinivasa nagar,
Padi,
Chennai-600 050.
Near Sun glorious Hotel upstairs...
saveindia09
 
Jan 25, 2015

Having illegal money and abnormal assets

I would like to inform you about Mr. Kanakaraju from piler -517214 near tirupathi andhra pradesh.This person have crores of black money.He lent money for higher interest rate like 10 to 15 rupee. He all illegal assets and getting rental around more than 1 lakh rupees per month.Till now he never paid any income tax. That too he told have PAN number also. He has assets in surrounding places also(madanapalli near to piler).

C/0 Nagaraj doctor hospital,
LBS road, piler - 517214,
Chittor district ,
piler.

So please cease all money and SAVE INDIA
toy
 
Jan 23, 2015

not paying income tax

Dharmadas pal has a cloth shop business and he has apartment near vupananda market. he ern 7 laks per year but not paying income tax .in his apartment 20 laks cloth preasent .then in hi house above 10 laks cloth gathering.recently he buy a house above 20 laks.many other places he bought land.he is cheating the government of india .he is a fraud and the IT deparment should en-qurire about his bank accounts and ernings and take action againts him.
bikaner anil gour
 
Jan 21, 2015

BLACK MONEY

I WANT TO GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT BLACK MONEY.IMMEDIATE SURVEY BY INCOMETAX DEPARTMENT NEEDED
PLZ CONTACT ME
ANIL GOUR
9413388522
nithyasree
 
Jan 20, 2015

individual

This person by name m.Ashok Kumar who is working with south central railways in accounts drawing a salary about 50000 per month is taking bribes from the contractors. . He runs some illegal businessman from this money. He cheats the govt by showing wrong income. He has bought car house n plots illegally. His mobile number is 09440833153.
Md. Akbar
 
Jan 20, 2015

No payment Of Incometax

Name :- Sarfarz Alam, Company Name Metro Link Commication, Pan No : AFPPA7675B, Date Of Birth : 17-01-1982 and another company name Premier Trade Link Pvt Ltd ,Pan No-AAFCP2975H, Date-15-01-2010.Golden Arcade, Shop No.10 Ist Floor, 123, Karl Marx,Sarani, Kolkata-700023.
tanji
 
Jan 20, 2015

black money & income tax chori

dear sir,

Below is khichi finance company situated vadodara and they are biggest finanser in vadodara. as i have some information like they have lacs of black money and so many land they had purchase near vadodara and inside vadodara . please take this matter seriously because they are miss using this money in vadodara to kill people and try expand their terror in my home town.

KHICHI Finance
MR P G KHICHI,MR D P KHICHI
DataDiary LandLine 0265 2413804
NAGARWADA
BAHUCHARAJI ROAD
NR AMBE MATAS TEMPLE BAHUCHARAJI ROAD
BARODA
janta of india
 
Jan 17, 2015

No payment of Income Tax

No payment of Income Tax
Dear Sir
I WANT TO COMPLAINT AGAINST ONE PERSON WAHEED AHMAD WHO IS STILL BUISNESS LOCATED NAVEEN MACHLI MANDI DUBAGGA LUCKNOW UP. SHOP NO-31 His income is not more than 300000/-RS per month and he earn since 15 to 20 years and not paid any income tax and payment receive via hawala. income tax deptt chek the docs and bank records and property details and property income details
. waheed ahmad is doing all his business by not paying income tax and cheating the Government of India. He is a fraud and the IT department should en-quire about his bank accounts and his family bank account property details and property income details and earnings and take action against him. Can the IT dept take immediate action on him?

Please let me know if any more details required.
janta of india
 
Jan 17, 2015

Income Tax Theft

No payment of Income Tax
Dear Sir
I WANT TO COMPLAINT AGAINST ONE PERSON WAHEED AHMAD WHO IS STILL BUISNESS LOCATED NAVEEN MACHLI MANDI DUBAGGA LUCKNOW SHOP NO-31 His income is not more than 300000/-RS per month and he earn since 15 to 20 years and not paid any income tax and payment receive via hawala. income tax deptt chek the docs and bank records and property details and property income details
. waheed ahmad is doing all his business by not paying income tax and cheating the Government of India. He is a fraud and the IT department should en-quire about his bank accounts and his family bank account property details and property income details and earnings and take action against him. Can the IT dept take immediate action on him?

Please let me know if any more details required.
optional_anon1
 
Jan 17, 2015

Not paying income tax and service tax

A person called Soumitra Dey is not paying income taxes and service charges to the Government. He does interior decoration and furniture work, and earns lakhs of rupees in a year, but is not paying taxes to the government. Below address:
Amaar Basha- 3, Ground Floor,
310, Dakshin - Madhya Fartabad , Near of Pepsi Factory,
Kolkata, West Bengal 700084
India

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Oil Corporation/LPG - Non-receipt of Gas Subsidy
    MURALEE S. VARIER, Consumer No.29004 Maruthi LPGID:37500...
    Airtel Prepaid - Problems while in roaming
    My Airtel sim card is from Kerala. Now iam now at Pune....
    Vijay Tv - Vijay tv
    SM 1. Higqwhly idiotic meenakshi. ..y ? If she...
    noise pollution - Noise Pollution
    I am a resident of Vaiyapuri Nagar, on Sathy Main Road,...
    snapdeal - Refund not received
    Hi Snapdeal, This is in regards to my order no...
    Star Plus TV/Airlines - Abrupt Termination of Airlines Series
    StarPlus had only ONE good show called Airlines. The rest...
    mywallet@mobikwik.com - wallet locked
    My wallet locked please re activate . ID...
    Sony VAIO - Lag
    Basically my sony vaio laptop is the most laggiest piece...
    Fake Five Star Hotels Job in UK - Fake Five Star Hotels Job in UK
    Please be alert...be safe.. De Vere Grand Hotel...
    hewitt hr workways - Can't get Form 16 still
    Am trying to download the Form 16 from the HRWorkways...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username