Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

Aga sultan
 
Oct 24, 2014

Illegal money

Hello sir i wanna bring into ur notice, tht i knw an person who is into very illegal activities and thy spend money too much more than der income, i dnt knw how really he is making money and hve various bank accounts, he is spending money lavishly and gold in plenty, he is also making money in crazy !! His business is in construction & tht is nt registered too but he has his own name called ali constructions, this person is put up in btm layout 8th b main at bangalore and own 2 cars and gold almost more than 1kg and he is very noted person he also had prblem of income tax 3 years back also but still he is doing the same, bank managers are also supporting him plzz have a chck on him and his name is ali nawaz
And yeah he doesnt hve an registered constructing company also
And all his business is ilegal
George2014
 
Oct 23, 2014

black money money landing and cheat or earning money

Company name:Astha.Adress:Baguihati. Jora mandir. Sashtri bagan. Bulding no. DC9. 1st floor
Owner Name: Sudip Biswas(Babu)

Sir
Yea admi bohot sara company with out paper khol k public k sath cheat kar raha hai or public k dara dhamka k money landing busness kar k bohot black money earn kar raha hai tax or kuch v deta nahi sob ko bolta hai NGO k paisa se busness chal raha hai
Yea v jhut baat NGO to hai lekin paisa pura us ka or kuch logo ka paisa leke khud market me laga k money landing karta hai or un logo ko profit deta hai osska pura office agar search karenge to bohot jali dastavej niklega or uska bohot gold kharida hua hai uska kamai ka koi proove nehi hai sir we r puzzzzzled please do somthing as early as possible yea pura baat sach hai honestly agar sir aap log kuch agreesiv step lenge to bohot aacha hoga uska purana crime record v hai bhavani bhavan me

Thank you
ramdas haravle
 
Oct 22, 2014

income tax not paid ever

Respected sir,
I would like to bring to your notice that Mr hemant desai who runs a business in glasses (saint gobain) in the name of krishna glass/rk glasses/leela glass has a lot of money in his pockets and i m preety sure that he hasnt paid proper income tax
They have alot of gold jewellery black money at home n even given to others on interest properties in the name of Mr Bhavesh desai who is his brother
Everything might sum up to more than a crore rupees
Address: A-201veena sitar mahavir nagar kandiwali west mumbai-67
I request you to raid his flat office factory and do the proceedings
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
True Indian
ashokgupta04
 
Oct 22, 2014

not filing income tax

Mr Sahu residing at 93 Alankar Palace coloney, Indore (M.P). He is builder. Before that he was jailed for looting/harassing etc. He was also thrown out from Indore for 3yrs. At present he is builder and has accumulated lot money. He owns big bunglow, lots of gold jewelley and maintains high living status. As he is un educated I don't think he has ever filed Income tax. Pl check. At present he crorepati and more.
sworker
 
Oct 22, 2014

Income Tax evasion

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. Raju B. Jain resident of House Named : A-1 Saurabhi Vatika society, Ayurvedik college road, Near Ram Vatika society
Outside Panigate, Vadodara- 390019, Gujarat, India.
whose movable and immovable property is many times than his income. He works as automobile consultant namely Nakoda auto consult. He also does many other secret businesses such as buying and selling lands and properties.
He possess many buildings and shops and we suspect he NEVER paid taxes.
If his total assets may be checked many "BENAMI AS WELL AS NAMI SAMPATI (PROPERTY) WILL COME IN LIME-LIGHT".
In daily news we are hearing raid against such persons, when his number will come.

Thanking you and hoping for action against above said person.
tiwariji
 
Oct 21, 2014

black money

Respected sir
These company coral industries in paschim vihar new delhi .
Sir these company turnover upto 10 crore rupess the owner daily
spend 50,000 he have cars upto 1 crore lots of diamond and gold pls
check it.
Add M 244 guru harkishan nagar pachim vihar new delhi pin 110063
Harish Chaudhary Jaat
 
Oct 21, 2014

Money Laundering & Tax evasion

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have evaded Income Tax from many Years and posses black money, White money, Show rooms (Chandigarh Belt), and investment in Agriculture Lands & residential Plots ( without any bank finance ). Their Names are as follow:-

1) Surinder Singh Sidhu ( Farmer ) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.
2) Randhir Singh Sidhu (Farmer) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.

I stayed with them for some months in year 2008 and 2010 and noted they were not having such repute 30 Years back
and living in small house in village and within 30 years constructed many buildings and houses.They were having
small agriculture land which they increased many folds upto 400 acres without any source of income.
They are unemployed and arefarmers. Now they have showrooms in Mohali and has 3 houses & 3 SUV's and many
Residential plots.

Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments and not paying
any tax for many years.

They are also depositing money in foreign banks especially UK.


Thanks & Regards
Harish Chaudhary
harish2@hotmail.com
AMANMI
 
Oct 21, 2014

NON SUBISSION OF INCOME TAX RETURNS AND CLEARANCE OF FULL AND FINAL DUES

improper accounting.
Sir,

This is regarding the improper accounting of 1. SYCONE CPMC Pvt.Ltd OF bANGLORE & 2 SUPREME INFRA PVT ltd. OF MUMBAI.The accounts of the company no.1 for the year 2013-2014 has so much complications and they are trying to cheat the income tax department. So much amount has been withdrawn by the directors from the accountING. Both these companies are using two tally in the computer for seperate accounting.

Hope a Positive response from your side.
NSEHGAL
 
Oct 18, 2014

whom to complain about excess money than income

please provide the details where to complain about those person who posses lot of money more than their income.
GS JAMAL
 
Oct 18, 2014

complaint

Earning money through selling defence and gram samaj land near by amausi airport
Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. Irsad Khan resident of House Named : Mariyam Manjil, Near Creative school,shanti Nagar, P.S. Sarojni Nagar, Lucknow whose movable and immovable property is many times than his income. He is working as a Grade-I, Loco Department, Charbag, Lucknow. If his total assets may be checked many "BENAMI AS WELL AS NAMI SAMPATI (PROPERTY) WILL COME IN LIME-LIGHT". In daily news we are hearing raid against such persons, when his number will come.
Thanking you and hoping for fruitful action against above said person.
viveksoumen
 
Oct 17, 2014

without registred company runing on market

dear sir ,

GOVERNMENT has to be ban on chit- fund MLM company but in a market sky-zone company is going on .they collect tds also 20 to 30 %

this is the plan

Sky Zone
Joining Peaking

@ 1. Aluminum Wallet 999 Rs/=
@ 2.Radi Safi Anti Radiation mobile Chip 999 Rs/=
@ 3.Scelar Energy Pendent + Nino Card 999 Rs/=
******Business Plan******
@ 1st Pair 1:2 Or 2:1 * 500/ Rs
@ ****** 2nd Pair 1:1* 500/ Rs
@ Daily Ceiling 5 Pair Rs*2500
@ Weekly Earning Rs 15000
@ Monthly Earning Rs 60000
@ Daily Cut-off
@ Launching Offer
@ TDS 10% and Service Charges 10%
@ If you are not having PAN Card 20% TDS Deduction as per Got Norms.
@ Power Leg Carry Forward.
@ 1:2 or 2:1 Pair 500
@ Weekly Pay Out
For Award and Other Income :
@ Pair one time 5th Pair will be lapsed
@ Pay courier charge Rs.50 for Silver Pack 20 Pcs delivary
@ For Every 100th pair, get Rs.2000/- worth Gift Products
@ (Note: Only for earning pair
Daily Cut Off, Daily Payout
Maximum 3 ID will be allowed for 1 Pancard
* The company reserve the rights to the change the plan or products if necessa



REWORD NO TIME LIMIT


Leather Bag

please take some action
Manoj Kumar <manojk495@gmail.com>
rickyarora
 
Oct 17, 2014

illegal money

dear sir,
empire car cell 8556800085 SCO 139, Near Paul dhaba, Main road Corner,Sector-28D market, Chandigarh Sector 28d, Chandigarh - 16.
daily sale 5 to 6 lakh rupees he buy goods from delhi on fake bills goods comes in transport mark with boss transport name bombay punjab pls cheak it.
khan11
 
Oct 14, 2014

DONOT SUMBIT AUDIT REPORT IN INCOME TAX DEPT

SIR,
I INFORM TO YOU SHAIKH MISHRI DARGHA ANTOPHILL MUMBAI 400037 TRUSTEE NOT SUBMIT AUDIT REPORT IN INCOME TAX DEPT.
THEY TRUSTEE MAKE A AUDIT REPORT BUT DO NOT HAVE ANY ACKNOWLEDGMENT FOR INCOME TAX THAT IS Fake AUDIT REPORT SUBMIT MAHARASHTRA WAKF BORD. ACTUALLY AUDIT REPORT MAKE LAST 5 YERS in one month ? For the principals or auditors that do not have submitted the audit reports via the on our website.

Please note that the Affairs Board introduced a platform for online submission of audit reports which requires either you as the Principal auditor to register on the MyEAAB portal on our website www.eaab.org.za We request all Principal the trustees encourage your auditor to submit the 2015 audit reports via this online portal. i have all copy of audit report .

name of trustees abdul wahab donak , ahmad miya ahmed ji, abdula mir
add. ahmedji manjil shaikh misri dargah compund , Antophill Wadala east Mumbai 400037
my mobile no .
8898884676
sensei
 
Oct 14, 2014

excise officer black money complaint

Pavitar mandal ex excise officer jo dhanbad main rehte hain jinhone apne job se itna paisa kamaya hain kabhi bi tax nai diya .inhone apne rishtedar jo calcutta main rehte hain unko paisa diya 12 truck khairdne ke liye alag alag account main itna paisa hain ki inko khud nai maloom .villiage main 300 bhiga zameen hain. Sarkar pata.kare ki job karte hur inke pass itna paisa kaha se aaya .meri request hain zaldi se zaldi action liya jaye .har ladki ki shadi main 1 croe kharch kiya hain .addrees dhanbad bankmore near veena bal vidalya school pavitar mandal .
vipin2014
 
Oct 14, 2014

Black money & improper accounting.

Sir,

This is regarding the black money and improper accounting of 1. M/S Alwaye Techno Rubbers Pvt.Ltd & 2 Crescent crumbs Pvt ltd. The accounts of the company no.1 for the year 2013-2014 has so much complications and they are trying to cheat the income tax department. So much amount has been withdrawn by the directors from the account. This company has been purchased by them on the last financial year for the amount of 10crore. The company No.2 is also having the black money accounting. Both these companies are using two tally in the computer for seperate accounting. Comp no.1 is situated in Industrial Development area erumathala.p.o.aluva.
Comp.No.2 Pengattussery, near rajagiri medical college, aluva.

Hope a Positive response from your side.
Sumit nandi
 
Oct 13, 2014

not pay taxes

Food Path At Sinthi More Address :2C, Kali Charan Ghosh Road, Sinthi, Kolkata, West Bengal 700050 the shop owner name is Arijit Saha he do not paid any tax since 2012
rahul.cs.niit
 
Oct 12, 2014

Black Money

I want to pass on information to income tax deptt. against my one of our neighbor ,who have gathered huge black money & possess dis-proportionate wealth against their known sources of income . The said persons are hoarders, land grabbers and also have huge benaami properties and who are very rude with everybody .He has two big house in Delhi and two more in Noida .All are three storage and filled with renters.Total income of this man is two lakh per month.
As a law abiding citizen, I request for the procedure and information by which I can highlight their misdeeds to income tax deptt.
The address of this person is as follows.


Vijay Pal singh Chauhan
S--11 B , South Pandav Nagar Ext.
Near Mother Dairy
Pin Code 110092
GS JAMAL
 
Oct 10, 2014

Earning money through selling defence and gram samaj land near by amausi airport

Respected sir,
I would like to draw your kind attention towards Mr. Irsad Khan resident of House Named : Mariyam Manjil, Near Creative school,shanti Nagar, P.S. Sarojni Nagar, Lucknow whose movable and immovable property is many times than his income. He is working as a Grade-I, Loco Department, Charbag, Lucknow. But he is earning huge money by selling captured land, Gram Samaj land and Defence land located nearby his house, Near Amausi Airport, Shanti Nagar, Lucknow. With the help of Local Police staff and anti-social elements he has earned huge amounts. His case may be taken up through his department(Indian Railway Chief Vigilance Commissioner) as well as from your channel to inquire about his property and suitable disciplinary action should be initiated against him. He is providing fake sale-deed to and doing all these unauthorized work.
ayushrock
 
Oct 8, 2014

black money

ek jewellery shop walene ek ghar kharida hai .... uska price hai ... 1 crore 80 lakh me liya hai .....

ishliye mein chahata hoon ke aap jald se jald jaach kare ...usne bahat he black money rakha hai ...


uska naam aur addres hai .....

promod jewellers

nimchuri cuttack orissa ..
AKK Kumar
 
Oct 8, 2014

Service Tax, Income Tax - Theft

Sir,

Mrs. B.Savithri, Proprietorix of M/s. Savithri Agency, situated at no.17, Kumaran Complex, Kumaran Road, Tirupur-641601 Tamilnadu, India.

She, has take 2 Pan number with her name.
1. AHFPS3963E
2. CYGPS2410E

Both Pan card copies are herewith attached.

Savithri Agency has not paid the service Tax Properly since 1996 to till now. Pls note they are not paid Service Tax amount more than 3.5 Crore the past 15 years.
Please verify their "BALANCE SHEET" from 1996, they mentioned the word other income, its nothing its theft-ed amount of not paying Service Tax. Its near about 3 to 4 Crore.

And also now they are caring their business in the same of SSV Advertising, Sabari Advertising, Sapthagiri Advertising, Hayagirivas Advertising, etc. Please note all the above mentioned 4 concerns are created for thefting the service tax amount.
Please verify the above mentioned concern bills. They are collecting Service Tax from Client but they are not mentioned word service tax but its adjusted in their discount amount.

Please verify all account Like
Savithri Agency (2 PAN Number)
Savithri Add Agency
Hayagirivas Advertising
Sabari Advertising
Sapthgiri Advertising
SSV Advertising
Savi Advertising
Swamco Advertising
Note : Pan card herewith attached for your kind reference.

Letter Same Register post also send to Coimbatore, Chennai, Delhi Office.
regards
Social Service Team
HRritesh
 
Oct 6, 2014

Earning money more than income

Earning money more than income
Complaint against criminal activities and property is more than income,Transfer money throw Hawala

Shri Ram Sigar Yadav s/o Shri shiv Tahal yadav
and Mundar yadav and jogendra yadav
Village-Deshki
Post- Dhrana (Krinam)
Thana- Banasgan
Dist. Grakhpur (UP)

He earned some crores of money in illegal way. He is earn money in Bankok
He has lot of golds, He has supplier of prbihted mediciene in foregin country
Ragh
 
Oct 6, 2014

Act of Bribe in BSA Office

Dear sir,

This is with regard to taking bribe in Basic Shiksha Adikari Office in City Bijnor Uttar Pradesh.
All the clerks and officers there are accepting huge money for doing the work they are meant to do. If a person want to get any official work done they use to take bribe starting from Rs 1000 to 50k or more. For a new recruitee they use to take bribe for releasing his salary and purposefully they do not release salary in first two three months. thereafter demand money to release arrier upto 10% to 20% of the gross amount. If someone want transfer from one school to other they use to take 40K to 70K.

Everyone in this department is afraid of the clerks and officers so no one dare to make complaint. In coming month the process of transfer are going to start. If you want then you can catch them red handed.

Regards
devendra123
 
Oct 6, 2014

hotel does not provide a tax invoice

I stayed last 35 days in hotal in Chennai breeze lodge near central I have paid rs 18000 but hotel owner giving ordnary bill when I told to give tax invoice he refuse it means he never pay tax while his yearly earning more than 2 crore now I stay in the same hotel pl help me he is ready to fight with me
sujeet2259
 
Oct 5, 2014

Hotel not paying tax from 1 & half year till now

Dear Sir/Madam,

In Muzaffarpur Hotel Shivam Inn, Motijheel, Muzaffarpur , it is not paying tax from opening date to till now. when we are demanding the TIN no. on bill, hotel MD and Manager says, TIN no. is in process, and he is also taking Tax from our. we are a coporate client but he is providing 20 % discount on tariff+17.42% TAX (it is absolutly fraud with us), so plz. investigate about this hotel. and file a complaint against this hotel
Jai Bhavani
 
Oct 1, 2014

Black money and public neusence

Two brother in combatore doing money lending business in Kerala have constructed a house in Singanallur address as follows

site number 53,Krishna Gardens ,Upplipallayam post Coimbatore,Behind Singanallur bus stand,have violated the rules and regulation of town planning board ,they have constructed there house occupying half of the public road in place it has become a big hinderer to people around the area, movement of traffic is effected .

Please look into the Issue and see that these people have correctly payed there tax.

Person effected because of these people

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MOMA Scholarship - Permanent Id
    I have applied for the MCM Momas scholarship.. But till...
    Big Cinema - service is very poor
    washroom availble in but water not available and snack...
    mediassist India - Denying cashless treatment without knowing the actual facts
    Hi, My name is Usha Taneja and my ma-id is 5009973630,...
    Airtel Recharge - Not recharge my uninor no 7386583010
    I was tried to recharge my mobile no 7386583010 through...
    paytm - money deducted but recharge not done
    I did a recharge of rs.249 to my airtel number on 21 Oct...
    HDFC Bank - AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS-HDFC Cheater
    AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR SEP2014 22 Oct...
    Maruti suzuki - Recruitment is fake or real?
    If there are images in this attachment, they will not be...
    paytm - Not recharged
    Recharge of my airtel mobile 7675879369 for rs 255 on oct...
    idea cellular - Coverage Problem
    Hello, Greetings I am staying beside Government...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username