Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

ddddd
 
Jul 28, 2014

BLACK MONEY

sir,
Ayker adhikari
vishay:- kala dhan jamaa kar k rakhany ki jankari deanay k sambandh mai
mahoday,
sir mai ise baat se aap ko avgat karana chahta ho ki aj desh mai naa janay kitny aise log hai jo ki sarkar dwara garibo k hit k lea
jo bhi paise atay hai un paiso ko karmchariyo k dwara mil kar dakar lea jatay hai aur bina kisi hisab kitab k hi apni bank bilance
badhatay rahtay hai jiska un k paas koi hisab nahi rahta.
sir mai isi k sambandh mai aap ko kuch ahum vyakati k baaray mai jankari dena chahta ho jis se ki aap un tak pahuch sakay aur un par karwahi kartai huay un k dwara sanchit ki huai kalay dhan ko japt kar sarkari khajany mai jamaa karaa kar desh kaa bhala kar sakay.

. sir ripur se lagbhag 450km dur new distric balrampur bana hai jahaa se 2 k.m aagy ramanujgaj road mai gram-BHANWR hai jahaa rahany valay SANJEEV GUPTA pita RAJKUMAR GUPTA K paas upar black money hai, sir san 2002-03 mai inkay naam se(rajkumar gupta)garibi rakha kaa card banaa hua tha par aj unkay paas caroro rupai ki sampati hai. Mai aap ko vishwas dilate ho ki aap agar inkay yahaa red maray toe aap ko croroe rupaye ki sampati kaa pata chalayga jiska inkay paas koi hisab kitab nahi hai.

( GHAR K SADASY-shri raj kumar gupta 65-shrimati-susila devi63(aganbadi karkarta),(sanjeev gupta 38- manju gupta 33=son(sumer 17,sachi 15,banti- 10(Neck name).

sampati kaa byora :-


1. 5 GRAND TRUK(3 - 12WHEELS TATA TRUK ,2 - 10WHEELS TATA TRUK ) = 1.40 CRORE
2. 1 TATA 407 MINI TRUK =5 LAKH
3. 1 MAHANDRA SCORPIYO = 9 LAKH
4. BILDING (HOME +CONTRACTION+residency) =1.30 CRORE
5. PROPARTY =1.10 CRORE
6. BANK BILANCE =1.80-2.20 CRORE MAXIMAM

SIR 2002-03 MAI MAHAJ RASHAN CARD SE CHAWAL PANAY VALA VYAKTI AISAA KUAN KAAM KARAYGA KI ITANA PROPARTY BANK BILANCE BANAA PAA SAKATA HAI. Sir a sarpanch sachiv k ade mai rahker kaam kar crore rupaye kaa gaban kiya hua hai jiska koi laykha jokha ise sakch k paas nahi hai.
ISE LEA AYKAR MAHODAY SE NIVADAN HAI KI AAP ISE VAKTI KI SAMPATI KAA JACH KARAY.AGAR AAP KUCH KARNAA CHAHTAI HAI TOE MUJH SE SAMPARK EMAIL ID SE KAR SAKTAI HAI MAI AP K MAIL KAA INTJAR KARUNGA.
onlyraj
 
Jul 28, 2014

Black Money

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORMYOU THAT RANJIT GIRI SON OF SRI RAMA NAND GIRI RESIDENT OF H No.19, GALI NO.6, SAINIK ENCLAVE, NEAR RAJSTHAN SWEETS, MOHAN GARDEN, UTTAMNAGAR,DELHI IS WORKING AS ASTROLOGER, EARNED LOT OF MONEY THAN HIS INCOME.I REQUEST YOU TO INQUIRE ABOUT THIS MATTER AND TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST HIM.THANKING YOU ANTICIPATING YOU TO TAKE POSITIVE RESPONSE.

DETAILS BELOW:-

1. PURCHASE LAND IN MADHEPURA & SAMASTIPUR BIHAR
2. PURCHASE LAND IN KOLKATA TO PLACE
3. PURCHASE LOTS OF JWELLERY

RGD,

INDIAN
Anand Kumar
 
Jul 25, 2014

corruption

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORMYOU THAT RAJ KUMAR SON OF SHRI SAUDAGAR MAL RESIDENT OF D/8--8014 VASANT KUNJ,DELHI WORKING IN RAJASTHAN INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENT CORPORATION,EARNED LOT OF MONEY THAN HIS INCOME BY INDULGING IN CORRUPTION.HE HAS LANDS AT NEEMRANA IN RAJASTHAN,OTHER PLOTS IN DELHI AND NOIDA ETC.THIS MUCH PROPERTY HE HAS MADE JUST AFTER GETTING A JOB IN RIICO IN 2-3 YEARS.I REQUST YOU TO ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS MATTER AND TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST HIM.THANKING YOU ANTICIPATING YOU TO TAKE POSITIVE RESPONSE. From- ANAND KUMAR R/O 19LORD BUDDHA APT.Paschim vihar new delhi,9953062113
Anand Kumar
 
Jul 25, 2014

corruption

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORMYOU THAT RAJ KUMAR SON OF SHRI SAUDAGAR MAL RESIDENT OF D/8--8014 VASANT KUNJ,DELHI WORKING IN RAJASTHAN INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENT CORPORATION,EARNED LOT OF MONEY THAN HIS INCOME BY INDULGING IN CORRUPTION.HE HAS LANDS AT NEEMRANA IN RAJASTHAN,OTHER PLOTS IN DELHI AND NOIDA ETC.THIS MUCH PROPERTY HE HAS MADE THIS PROPRTY JUST AFTER GETTING A JOB IN RIICO IN 2-3 YEARS.I REQUST YOU TO ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS MATTER AND TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST HIM.THANKING YOU ANTICIPATING YOU TO TAKE POSITIVE RESPONSE. From- ANAND KUMAR R/O 19LORD BUDDHA APT.Paschim vihar new delhi,9953062113
Anand Kumar
 
Jul 25, 2014

corruption

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM RAJ KUMAR SON OF SHRI SAUDAGAR MAL RESIDENT OF D/8--8014 VASANT KUNJ,DELHI WORKING IN RAJASTHAN INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENT CORPORATION,EARNED LOT OF MONEY THAN HIS INCOME BY INDULGING IN CORRUPTION.HE HAS LANDS AT NEEMRANA IN RAJASTHAN,OTHER PLOTS IN DELHI AND NOIDA ETC.THIS MUCH PROPERTY HE HAS MADE THIS PROPRTY JUST AFTER GETTING A JOB IN RIICO IN 2-3 YEARS.I REQUST YOU TO ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS MATTER AND TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AGAINST HIM.THANKING YOU ANTICIPATING YOU TO TAKE POSITIVE RESPONSE. From- ANAND KUMAR R/O 19LORD BUDDHA APT.Paschim vihar new delhi,9953062113
bhagwan sambare
 
Jul 25, 2014

Meena Hiralal Tepan- black money

Dear Sir,

One of lady Meena Hiralal Tepan is running a black money business.she is taking a interest rate more than 15 and 10 % which is running without liences. There are no income high income sources also but she is running black money in business. she is doing money lender and if person is no back the money she is taking his house or mortage with dadagari se...

Request to you that please take the seriour investigation and action on it.

Regards

Social workers
bhagwan sambare
 
Jul 25, 2014

black money running

Dear Sir,

Meena Hiralal Tepan at stayed Plot no 6, room no 9, Kherwadi Bandra east , Nr Municipal school, mumbai 400051. she is running a black money business with heavy interest rate. she is taking more than 15 or 10 % interest rate. so please take the serious investigation and action it.
socialworker19882014
 
Jul 24, 2014

Corruption

Dear Sir,

Name: Praksh N S
wife: Hemalath N M
Employer: BBMP
Srinagara Branch Banglore

He is working in BBMP as a assistant engineer, while working in BBMP, he has earned Good money by Money Laundering/ Real estate/Rent/Commission and other side Business, He has 3 sites in bangalore within a span of 3 years he has earned by doing corruption and Many other properties and shares, Invested on his and his family members name.

Request you to Check his credentials

Regards
Jai Hind
joshindia
 
Jul 24, 2014

Tax Evaisan and Money Laundering Fraud

Dear Sir,

Name: Jaishuk Pomal
wife: Manjula Pomal
Employer: Allahabad Bank
Raipur Branch

He is working in Allahabad Bank, while working in bank he has earned Good money by Money Laundering/ Real estate/Rent/Commission and other side Business, He has 3 stored commercial Building/4 stored Residential Building and Independent House and Many other properties and shares, Invested on his and his family members name,

Request you to Check his credentials

Regards
Jai Hind
diyanam
 
Jul 22, 2014

black money

he has money more than erning. he have 4 to 5 plot along with his house. he does'nt pay income tax. he has actual payment 2 to 3 lakh per year. but by cheating owner of a brush company , he is earning 4 to 5 lakh per month. if income tax department can enquir then i will tell add with add. of h that person.
diyanam
 
Jul 22, 2014

blackmoney

a mr. who don't have high pay income. he have appr. 3 lakh per year. but he is earning approx 4 to 5 lakh per month by fraud. he have 4 to 5 plot along with his house. i have suspect that he is cheating his company owner of brush factory, if income tax dep. can search then i will give add. with name.
sstalin
 
Jul 22, 2014

Tax Evasion by house owner

Dear Sir,

I am paying 10,000 rupees every month as rent, but the owner refused to give me the Rent receipt to avoid the income tax.
As a sincere Indian citizen I want to inform you this information for your action.

The address of Owner:
A.KALAISELVI
51 Sundaram Nagar,
Opp. Kamala Subramaniam School.
Thanjavur-613005

Thanks
S,A.RAJ
sahin biswas
 
Jul 22, 2014

do not pay incone tex

please check his income mr Mahesh kumar Agarwal, father,name- sri Gashiram Agarwal

Biasness 2 & 4 whilar product solde per day 1lac above
socialworker850
 
Jul 22, 2014

flat promoter, field officer

borchery documents
Dear sir/madam,

i have already complaint about Mr. Manoharan, in this site. he is an loan agent. i complaint in 14/july/2014 and 15/july/2014. in the name of citizen of india. if u phoned him, he will never easily attend the call. that much clever he is. so i tried and bought is residential address.
his address is No.24, SRI KAMATCHI AMMAN NAGAR, METTUKUPPAM, VAANGARAM, CHENNAI - 95.
his cell no is 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 .
he his cheating not only income tax department, but also cheating banks, and financial institutions.

in order to save public money only i gave that complaints.
in order of my safety , i didnt tell my name and address.
please take action or leave this complaints .
please dont try to search me. if Mr. Manoharan cames to know about me, he will kill me. please keep secreat about this.

he is also doing field officer in shriram chits, and shriram life insurance

he is doing a civil construction work (residential flats) in porur, chennai. - flat promotor or flat builder

he has now 5 loan files in his hands. All are business loans in crores. all the documents are fraud and borchery

please take necessary action.



thanking you

yours sincerely

a citizen of india
Abdul kalam1974
 
Jul 22, 2014

Theft of sales yax (i,e Ding bussiness without sales tax no since 20 years

Sir,
This is a comlain against Ravi trading co at address:380,Katra Husain Baksh(Opp Batashe Wali Gali).Khadi Babli.,Chandni Chowk. who is doing business since last 20 years but still now don't have any TIN no neither income tax file.It is very much unfortunate that persons are doing such type of business still now but neither income tax nor sales tax office take any measure for stopping the black money.Though a lady is doing the business is it such that total concession is been given.On asking bill bill is not been given rather threatening is been given.Hoping after this complain appropriate action will be taken for safe side of public and stopping of black money.

CC:Income tax Commissioner
Sales Tax Commissioner
Director,Anti Corruption Cell
alok_1981_lgm
 
Jul 22, 2014

Black Money

Name- Rajesh Hingorani
Resident Office- Ratan Lal Nagar
Working at La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt Ltd.

I am giving the information to that person regrading arrangement a Black money by Havala through from company side as well as other area person like jounpur, Allahabad, & ahmedabad. For verification his bank account in Punjab National Bank- Govind Nagar can shown a lot of transaction. He has purchase a new Car by the name of relative & other from company end. His younger brother has engage in crime & make a curruption of Rs. 8.5 Lacs which he settled by issued a cheque of Rs. 3 Lacs in Jaipur company. He is collecting the amount through Hawala from Murey Company pull beside area Garadiya mohal Ladmark- any talkies (cinema treatre now not running).

If department will verify find a lot without justification.

Regards
Sachin Social Work
 
Jul 22, 2014

non tax paying Citizen with huge property

Walmik Murkute,hind colony,Dehu road ,alandi ,pune...his cell number 9822459755,9822884715....before 7 to 8 years he was working as welder in small company with payment INR 3000 PM, now he owns banglow,car ...number of plots in pune, he owns 35+ acre land near Zola, Tehsil -Gangakhed ,Dist Parbhani,Mahrashtra , more than 10 plots in gangakhed....in plot sell purchase business he earned all property ...how much tax he paid two government of India ...what is source of his income ....as a Indian citizen its my responsibility to inform such persons...he produced one film also ....how he gained such huge property in span of 8 to 10 years ....
R.K jha
 
Jul 21, 2014

Black Money

Sir,
Mr.Lokesh Yadav reside in Noida sec-62 , a town prem vihar in khoda colony,Gaziabad, holding huge amount of black money with him,he has brought lots of agricultural/resident plots and houses abound his premises.This a particular person was just drawing by thier running four school(Indian College),in which three are unregistered and he had no other way to earn to spend on this properties and he belongs to a lower middle class family.You must enquire about how he earned this huge money .You absolutely found a huge amout of illegal.

his address is

MR.Lokesh Yadav
Prem Vihar, Khoda Colony(Indian Public School
near 21 no. water tank,Gaziabad
U.P.
arun1960
 
Jul 21, 2014

BENAMI PROPERTY

A PERSON, SAID AS AJAY GAARWAL RESIDENCE OF 69, PREM NAGAR, DELHI-110007 HAVING MOBILE NUMBER AND OFFICE AS AND AT 80-A, AJENDRA MARKET, SHLAKTI NAGAR, DELHI IS HAVING THLE VARIOUS BENAMI PROPERTIES,. SOME OF THAT IS IN THE SAME BUILDING AT AJENDRA MARKET, DELHI, SHOPS ETC, BOUGHT WITH TAX EVASION AND SIMULTANEOUSLY HAVE HAD INVESTED THE FUND WITH VARIOUS BUILDERS, ONE OF THLEM IS NAMELY AS COSMIC INFRASTRUCTURE, WHERE HE HAS INVESTED A HUGE AMOUNT IN HIS WIFE NAME i.e SANTOSH KUMARI
hrdmse
 
Jul 19, 2014

Evasion of Income Tax by retired government servant

I would like to bring to the notice of Income Tax department officials that a retired clerk in the Accountant General (Punjab) office has huge wealth generated fraudulently. The name of person is Prabh Dayal Malhotra (P.D Malhotra) R/o 2136, SEC 38C CHANDIGARH.
I have knowledge about the following information:

1> PD Malhotra has generated wealth by inappropriate means firstly by working as a property agent/dealer while still in his government serviceand secondly by charging commissions from his colleagues for various department bills (health / LTC etc) where he was a dealing hand for many years.

2> Total property that P D Malhotra amassed during this period is
• Residential house in Sector 23 chandigarh
• Residential house in Sector 38c chandigarh.
• Commercial Property in Kharar (near Mohali)
• Farm house in Mohali district in the name of his son and his relatives
• Invested around 15 lacs in Clinic Showroom in Gurgaon in the name of his daughter Dr. Neeti Kalia and his son-in law i.e. ConfiDental Clinic, 244-245, The Sapphire, Opposite Orchid Petals, Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurgaon
• Invested around Rs30 lacs to setup clinic for his son Dr Vivek Malhotra sector 40 Chandigarh. i.e. BEAU-VISAGE-SKIN-CLINIC Sco 72, Level 1, Above Indian Bank, Chandigarh Sector 40c, Chandigarh - 160036

3> Apart from this P D Malhotra and his family members has gold and diamond jewels worth Rs30-40 lac in various lockers.

4> 15 lacs of gold and diamond jewels in the name of his daughter Dr Neeti Malhotra alias Mrs Neeti Bhardwaj alias Dr Neeti Bhardwaj alias Dr Neeti Kalia alias Mrs Neeti Kalia.

5> At least 4 nos of four wheelers are in the name of P D Malhotra and his family members.

I would request the concerned department officials to look into this matter seriously and bring corrupt people to justice.
socialworker852
 
Jul 17, 2014

borchery documents

Dear sir/madam,

i have already complaint about Mr. Manoharan, in this site. he is an loan agent. i complaint in 14/july/2014 and 15/july/2014. in the name of citizen of india. if u phoned him, he will never easily attend the call. that much clever he is. so i tried and bought is residential address.
his address is No.24, SRI KAMATCHI AMMAN NAGAR, METTUKUPPAM, VAANGARAM, CHENNAI - 95.
his cell no is 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 .
he his cheating not only income tax department, but also cheating banks, and financial institutions.
in order to save public money only i gave that complaints.
in order of my safety , i didnt tell my name and address.
please take action or leave this complaints .
please dont try to search me. if Mr. Manoharan cames to know about me, he will kill me. please keep secreat about this.

thanking you

yours sincerely

a citizen of india
shayam babu
 
Jul 15, 2014

with out solar resitration busness

Dear Sir

S.J Engineering work in solar while s.j engineering resitration in fabrication . His billing tital solar structure.

Address:- S.J Engineering
plot no. 77 udyog kendra Ext-1 Greater noida ( U.P)

Solar Busness amount :- 36 Lac Near

Tin No :- 9566106022 dt 11-11-2008
Bank Name :- ING VYSYA
Account No :- 645011009007
IFC Code :- VYSA0006450
socialworker
 
Jul 15, 2014

fraud documents for loans

this is to kindly bring information to income tax department about a fraud agent. his name is Mr. Manoharan. he is residing in vaanagaram, maduravoyal, chennai, tamil nadu . his cell nos are 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 he is an loan agent. he is doing this business for more than 5 years. he is getting loan from nationalised banks for his customers. and also from private banks and private financial institutions. he is giving false and borchery documents for getting loans. he submitted many fraud documents to get loans, the amount are in crores only. the loans may be housing loan, or business loan, or personal loan, mainly business loans in crores. he is getting 1 to 2 % commission for that. he is giving fraud income tax statements like saral, statement of accounts, balance sheet,etc. the copies he his giving is not originally sealed by income tax department but the seals are seems to be income tax department seal, they are not really bought from income tax department. he his fraudly using income tax seals and serial nos. he is preparing fraud seals and assessment nos, serails nos, etc. not only the income tax statements, but also the other documents furnished by him are all fraud documents. please do a enquiry about it.he his having own income tax seals and serail nos. for many customers he his doing like this. cheating income tax department. this is not black money complaint. he his putting some loan giving authorities in his hands and doing this fraud things. please dont call to his cell nos and ask we are from income tax department and we got a complaint on you like this, he will never accept his fraud things. please call him like a public or a customer who wants to get loan from him and tell him you got his cell nos through a friend, and also tell him that you will give comission for him for getting loan for you and also ask whether he can get or prepare incometax statements ( saral copies , balance sheet, etc) fraudly for you, and also the other necessary documents fraudly for you, then only he will open his mouth and tell the truth. he will ask commission for doing this fraud things. he frequently changes his cell no. please do a enquiry about his fraud things.
thanking you

yours sincerely
a citizen of india.
socialworker853
 
Jul 14, 2014

fraud saral copies

borchery documents
this is to kindly bring information to income tax department about a fraud agent. his name is Mr. Manoharan. he is residing in vaanagaram, maduravoyal, chennai. his cell nos are 9025190253,9382972108, 7299955723 he is an loan agent. he is getting loan from nationalised banks for his customers. and also from private banks and finance institutions. he is giving false and borchery documents for getting loans. the loans may be housing loan, or business loan, or personal loan, mainly business loans in crores. he is getting 1 to 2 % commission for that. he is giving fraud income tax statements like saral, statement of accounts, balance sheet,etc. the copies he his giving is not originally sealed by income tax department but the seals are seems to be income tax department seal, they are not realy bought from income tax department. he his fraudly using income tax seals and serial nos. please do a enquiry about it.he his having his own income tax seals and nos. for many customers he his doing like this. cheating income tax department. this is not black money complaint. he his putting some loan giving authorities in his hands and doing this fraud things. please dont call to his cell nos and ask we are from income tax department and we got a complaint on you like this, he will never accept his fraud things. please call him like a public or a customer who wants to get loan from him and tell him you got his cell nos through a friend, and also tell you will give comission for getting loan for you and also ask whether he can get or prepare incometax statements ( saral copies , balance sheet, etc) fraudly for you, then only he will open his mouth and tell the truth. he frequently changes his cell no. please enquiry about his fraud things.
thanking you

yours sincerely
a citizen of india.
socialworker853@yahoo.com
 
Jul 14, 2014

borchery documents

this is to kindly bring information to income tax department about a fraud agent. his name is Mr. Manoharan. he is residing in vaangaram, maduravoyal, chennai. his cell nos are 9025190253,9382972108. he is an loan agent. he is getting loan from nationalised banks for his customers. and also from private banks and finance institutions. he is giving false and borchery documents for getting loans, the loans may be housing loan, or business loan, or personal loan, mainly business loans in crores. he is getting 1 to 2 % commission for that. he is giving fraud income tax statements like saral, statement of accounts, balance sheet,etc. the copies he his giving is not sealed by income tax department but the seals are seems to be income tax department seal, they are not realy bought from income tax department. he his fraudly using income tax seals and nos. please do a enquiry about it. for many customers he his doing like this. cheating income tax department. this is not black money complaint. he his putting some loan giving authorities in his hands and doing this fraud things. please dont call to his cell nos and ask we are from income tax department and we got a complaint on you like this, he will never accept his fraud things. please call him like a public or a customer who wants to get loand from him, whether he can get or prepare incometax statements ( saral copies , balance sheet, etc) fraudly for you, then only he will open his mouth and tell the truth.

thanking you

yours sincerely

a citizen of india

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    santro car - fraud charges for my santro car
    Hi, I bought Hyundai Santro car in 2010.fw days back my...
    Aircel - deduction of my money
    Sir My name is swetha n im frm bangalore on 27th july...
    care@irctc.co.in - RE ACTIVATE MY IRCTC ACCOUNT
    please reactivate my account detaile USER ID-...
    care@irctc.co.in - refund after train cancellation
    sir, i had booked an e-ticket with date of journey,...
    bsnl gujarat - Can't recive bill regularly
    Dear bsnl Sir my CDMA no is 07929292887 I have no...
    SSC - Not getting Registration id
    sir, due to technical problem of http://ssconline2.gov.in...
    Blue Dart - Product not deliver but status delivered
    Dear compalint board, I have booked axis bank edge...
    snapdeal - Order No-2475794576 , deflected Nutronic 4 Ways 3.0...
    A wrong colour and deflected extension cord send by snap...
    Reliance - Deactivate Number
    I want to deactivate my number or locked it as soon as...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username