Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

bkradk2010@gmail.com
 
Aug 30, 2015

SCRUTINISATION OF ACCOUNTS

Good Afternoon Sir, we are from Addanki a small town in Andhra Pradesh. Due to some family disputes our own relatives filed an NI Act Sec 138(Dishonour Of Cheque)
which was now in Metropolitan Magistrate Fast Track Court II, Egmore, Chennai. During the cross examination Mr.Neralla Satyanarayana with the PAN Number AADPN0960D
filed a dummy return and presented the same to the court stating that in the year he has lend some money of Rs4,10,000/- in the form of handloan in the year 2010 and he
did not show any documentary evidence of the handloan and other proofs also, despite he made the court a fool and filed some dummy returns in the year 2015 and presented
in the court. We are being harrassed by them mentally, financially also. So, please take up the issue and please Scrutinse the accounts of Mr.Nerella Satyanarayana S/o
Nerella Panduranga Rao with the PAN Number AADPN0960D And Mrs.Nerella Ramadevi W/o.Nerella Satyanarayana with the PAN Number AHOPR8770K. This would help
us a lot and would save an innocent from Punsihment.
BIRESWAR CHETIA
 
Aug 28, 2015

T.D.S. NOT DEPOSITED BY OFFICE WHICH WAS DEDUCTED FROM AARREAR SALARY.SINCE 2013-2014.

SIR, T.D.S. HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM AAREAR SALARY BY THE OFFICE FROM THE EMPLOYEES TAX PAYEE OR NOT PAYEE WHOM RECEIVED ARREAR DUE TO MACP UPGRATION, DEDUCTED AMOUNT WAS NOT DEPOSITED TO INCOME TAX DEPTT. OR GOVT ACCOUNT DDO NEVER ISSUED ANY RECEIPT TO EMPLOYEES NOR REFLECT IN THE FORM 16/16A THIS WAS DONE BY BIPLU GOGOI,DDO,TAX CONSULTANT, CHOUHAN, AND OTHER OFFICIAL.GOVT AUDIT NEVER FOUND THIS TYPE OF CORRUPTION. SO I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK IN TO THE MATER BY AN ENQUARY.
sawant12
 
Aug 28, 2015

use of residence property as commercial

kohinoor chs sector 8 b/34/4
it is one room kitchen flat use by 2 people one is big shot property agent one is big pandit so many client so much money flow in 2 owner
Kcctos
 
Aug 27, 2015

Shopkeepr Not paying income tax

Hi Sir/Medam,

I am sharing the information the shopkeeper Name N.Nagaraju is maintaining the shop in anantapur he is not paying any income tax and he dont have any PAN CARD.
Also not mainting the ledgers.His contact :9059121454.Please follow-up.


Thanks,
Your well wisher
basudeb ghosh
 
Aug 25, 2015

Information regarding Tax Evasion

As a responsible citizen of country, I would like to complaint or give information regarding Tax Evasion, Black Money and Illegal Property.
Shri. Prabir Kr. Ghosh, S/o Jatindra Nath Ghosh, resident of Hatiara Ghoshduttapara, Po-Hatiara, Ps-New town, Kolkata-700157, Near Hatiara Swami Vivakendra School.
He live in four stories building, which is totally rented by him, income from rent, telephone tower, business of cows, and land /share broker also. At present he belongs to more than 10 houses in kokata nearby Joramandir Baguiati, Teghoria Lokthan Mondir, Jhoutala and other places) and around 200 Kattas of land at Kolkata(kashinarpur, Bakkaswar, Deghia etc) in his name, wife(Rina Ghosh), daughter(Megha Ghosh),daughter(Pallavi Ghosh). He invest in FDs, Share Market, Mutual Fund at around 50-60 crores. He earned from House Rent around 10 Lakh P. A. He belongs to four wheeler car (Wagner Car) also.
Hence I request you to kindly take action at the earliest by keeping my name as screret.
Regards,
prashumdh
 
Aug 25, 2015

NOT GETTING REFUND FY 2008-09

MY WIFE PAN NO. IS AQRPP8025F. SHE HAD FILLED HER ITR IV MANUALLY AND SHE HAS ALSO RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT, CHURCH GATE, MUMBAI. PRESENTLY WARD NO. 17(2)(3). SHE HAS REFUND FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT BUT YET NOT RECEIVED. ONCE IT WAS ISSUED BY INCOME TAX OFFICE BUT SHE HAS MOVED WITH ME SO THE REFUND CHEQUE WAS UNDELIVERED. I HAVE WRITTEN SO MANY LETTERS AND PRESENTLY SO MANY TIME CONTACTED TELEPHONICALLY TO THE ACCOUNTS OFFICER OF WARD 17(2)(3), CHURCHGATE MUMBAI BUT HE IS ALWAYS STATING I AM LOOKING INTO AND I AM NOT ABLE TO GET HER REFUND CHEQUE/ECS BANKING. I HAVE FORWARDED A DETAIL LETTER TO THE CONCERNED WARD OFFICER. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER
affordable
 
Aug 25, 2015

possession of large amount of black money

This guy by name jai prakash r/o coconut farm, behind white city, opp to Evoma hotel, k.r.puram Bangalore. This guy posses 4-5cr of black money , recently built a house wit full cash no.loan worth of Rs 3crs. He has also 25 apartments on his share each worth 80lacs. His another associate ajit posses 500cr black.money , holds properties worth of Rs 100crs. This both guys are into illegal business of real estate. Modus of operandi is Jay prakash sells the land and once the amount of land is settled the other guy Ajit kumar enters the land and create fake litigation then later they compromise with the buyer by taking money. The guys calls themselves the goons of k.r.puram , maintain around 40-70boys always with them. So poor people they don't have any other option than end up.paying 3times of the land cost.
Rahulupadhyay1
 
Aug 24, 2015

Bank A/C Freeze

Dear Sir,

my current a/c ICICI bank Branch Gandhi Park Agra Road,Aligarh Freeze by Income tax Department
My Return Already submit and my refund received me.
please unfreeze my Bank A/c.

Name:- Rahul Upadhyay
PAN:- ABAPU3604K
arabinda kumar roy
 
Aug 22, 2015

IT PROBLEM

Dear Sir,
I have a income tax problem--the details are as under:



1) Accounts pertains to assessment year 2008-09
2) During this time I was working in a PSU bank and posted at Delhi
3)Tax was deducted from my salary and deposited to SBI Nirhankari Colony Br,Delhi
4)Bank issued F16 showing TDS Rs.48200.00
5) Recently I have verified 26AS and found that only Rs 22500.00 is credited in my PAN
6) ITO has issued a demand notice stating that only Rs.15000.00 is credited in my PAN
7)ITO has demanded Rs.41300.00
8) I have retired from service and now settled in Kolkata

Sir kindly help me to solve the problem.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully
Kapilnath Sahu
 
Aug 21, 2015

Against Pincon Group of Companies Kollkata and Panna Credit & Thrift Mult state Coop. Society Ltd., Agra UP

EMPLOYER NOT GIVING FORM 16
Dear sir
I would like to register a complaint against a company(Pincon Group,Kolkata and Panna Credit and Thrift Multi state Cooperative Society Ltd. Agra(UP) Mr. Manoranjan Roy,Group Chairman and Mr. Hari Singh,Chairman/MD of Both Company .they are not giving form 16 to Field Workers / Agents / Employees for ITR submission and other loans purpose.all Field Workers/Agents/ Employees fed-up with administration web:pdlindia.com, www.pinconindia.com, www.pinconafc.com, www.pannacredit.in , hope you will make a detailed inquiry about this issue.

Pincon Group of Companies (LRN Finance Ltd, ASK Finance Ltd., Greenage Food Products Ltd., Pincon Spirit Ltd., Pincon Securities Ltd., Bengal Pincon Housing Infrastructure Ltd.)
7, Red Cross Place, 3rd. Floor, "Wellesley House" Kolkata - 700001, Phone 033-22319135, Mob.09830082518, 09830072074 Email. mrpincon@gmail.com

Panna Credit & Thrift Multi State Cooperative Society Ltd., Anupam Plaza, 2nd. Floor, Sanjay Place, Agra (UP) 282001
Phone 0562-4055602, Mob. 09675585533, Email agra.harising@gmail.com
rahulss
 
Aug 19, 2015

Asking for Bribe to clear the outstanding Demand

Hi Sir,

I would like to complaint against one of the Income Tax officer name Promod B Patil, he sits in Praptikar Sadan Pune for Ward 13(1). I have some refunds of last year, but got Intimation under sec 245 that some tax is remaining for year 2010-11, I have already paid the tax in year 2011 but it was not credited in my name to tax account, due to which I got this letter, due to which my whole refund for last year is stopped.
I have submitted the details and letter in May 2015 with Challan copy though which I have paid the tax, but after not receiving anything for 3 months, I again went to income tax office and met with my Ward officer Pramod B patil. He was supposed to be in office at 10.30 but came at 12.

I informed him about my complaint, so he checked his pending work list and shown me my name in same and its pending with officer that is him. I asked how much time will it take to clear, he informed that it might take 1 month, then asked me about refund amount, when I told him that he started saying it will take another 2-3 months or might be more, but can be done early if I pay him bribe for Rs. 2000.

I'm a loyal citizen and tax payer for country and after paying all the taxes on time, I'm not getting my refund back due to this corrupt officer, this year refund is also stopped and I hope for same reason. Its literally very much annoying to have such corrupt officer at those levels.

Could someone please look over this issue and take appropriate action against such culprits, so people who are paying taxes on time will continue doing same. Faith needs to be restored.
manjhishera
 
Aug 18, 2015

आय से अधिक संपति,काला धन

कुछ लोग यंहा नाजायज रूप से अथाह पैसा कमा रहे हैं।
1- प्रमोद कुमार महतो पुत्र गुरुचरण महतो कार्य कोयला लिफ्टिंग।1-4 ट्रक(12 चक्का),रामगढ में 70 लाख का जमींन ।,3 बोलेरो,1 स्कार्पियो, 50 लाख नगद लगभग। 2 साल पहले कुछ नहीं
2- बालेश्वर महतो पुत्र स्वर्गीय किशुन महतो नेता (सी पि आई) ।1-रांची रोड में 60 लाख का बंगला,1 पे लोडर,1 डम्फर,1 ट्रक ,रामगढ़ में 40 लाख का जमींन ,5 लाख का जेवर, 20 लाख नगद।
3-परमेश्वर महतो सी.सी .एल.में कार्यरत तनख्वाह 40 हज़ार प्रति माह।2 ट्रक (12 चक्का),1 स्कार्पियो,1 वैगन आर कार, रामगढ दो जगह जमींन, 50 लाख नगद लगभग।
4-कादिर मियां सी सी एल में कार्यरत ।3 ट्रक(12 चक्का),1बोलेरो, रांची में दो जगह जमींन।
5- राजेश रजवार कार्य कोयला लिफ्टिंग ।2 ट्रक (12चक्का), 1स्कार्पियो,2 बोलेरो,रामगढ में जमींन,60 लाख नगद। इनलोगो का झारखण्ड लोकल सेल से 5 से 6 हज़ार रुपया प्रति दिन अवैध रूप से 1 से 2 लाख प्रति माह आता है ।जो गरीब लोडर का है
amitvanky
 
Aug 18, 2015

black money

Hello sir, I m from Talegaon Dabhade,Pune distrust,state Maharashtra.in Talegaon town in care of bhandari ,hospital one property belongs to kamal Thakur bai ,lady ,her property is given to 'more' shopee ,but her plan in corporation is not pass of building,she is taking rent in cash of rental rs 1 Lkh rs ,which is in legal, so many gold she have ,even nobody go directly to her home in first floor ,same building ,she lo ks the door ,and arrange security of more to lock her door from outside ,so that nobody will come from enquiry,she manage to Talegaon nagerparishad,she have more properties in Talegaon ,like shops,flats,bank ATM ,ets, so I m a Coman man give u inform,she also give trouble to everybody who comes in more for purchasing ,u can ask in talegaon dabhade ,u will get all information ,definately ,she is fraud.she is not paying tax to go ernment, So pls pay attention,make raid to her house.and one thing,u heard about Talegaon Dabhade ,u will get so many names of polititions who have black money, land real estate dealers,restaurant owner who earned daily sell of rs 1 Lkh rs,but not paying tax ,thnx, make India free currption.
rajeevindian
 
Aug 17, 2015

Black Money by a Gulf Recruitment

This man is running a Gulf Recruitment business and charges each peson between Rs50,000 and a lakh to send unskilled workers to the Gulf. Majority of these payments are collected in cash. He has amassed lots of money and stays in a luxury apartment on the 11th floor in Windermere Complex, Tower 2B in Oshiwara near Mega Mall and has many luxury cars. He has amassed huge black money from this business and absolutely certain not paying income tax also.

As a responsible Indian want the income tax and vigilance to check him as I am sure he is making the black money white through hawala as he visits the gulf countries also very often.
abc2015@rediffmail.com
 
Aug 17, 2015

BLACK MONEY

Dear sir
Complain against Ashish Modi c/o Sri durga auto center bhagalpur road Dumka has not paying service tax and income tax as per his income and make huge black money.
Inligal stone khadan and automatic crasser in surichua Dumka Rampurhat road.
Two flat in kolkata
Two house in Dumka
House in Asambani & barmasia
wooden mill in barmasia & asambani.
Motar parts shop in Dumka
HUGE CASH BLACK MONEY AT DUMKA HOUSE
shyamksingh
 
Aug 15, 2015

black money

Complain Against DR. AAMEN HUSSAIN KNOW AS DR BHOLA
i know a person DR BHOLA who worked as CONTRACTOR in JAL NIGAM
and earn lots of black money
His black money details are as follows
1. he always keeps 2-3 crores at his home.
2.he has 4 cores rupees in his SBI bank account.
3.he has gold ornaments of three crores in different bank lockers.
4.three flates in LUCKNOW worth 1 crore each.
5.3 acres plot in LUCKNOW where his driver PATHAK S worth 3 crore.
6.one plot in NODIA worth 1.5 crore.
7.one flat in DELHI.
8. One Bangla in GORAKHPUR.
9. One flat in Delhi Uttam nagar worth 3 crs.
He hired DUBEY his cushion to work with him.
He created a big network as a middle man.
his Phone no is .

his address is
HNO- G2/71, RAIL VIHAR COLONY ,PHASE -1
POST -CHARGWA,GORAKHPUR
PIN- 273013
Jigneshpawar
 
Aug 15, 2015

Back Money

Sir,i m in surat one person have lots of back money his name is hitesh girdherlal shah address-9/b,mira apartment,nanavat,surat .he buy a new home 5200000/-in surat & other 2 house in mira apartment & he is cheater & her second cheat business is a makarskranti sale duplicate bobinns please as soon as action about this man mobile no.9825895152
vetrivel.s
 
Aug 14, 2015

service tav not paid vcare groups

Dear sir,
for the 10 years vcare herbal concepts pvt ltd , chennai not paid the service tax for the govt. pls take action .

regards,

vetrivel
chennai
atotoz
 
Aug 13, 2015

DO NOT GIVE INCOME TAX

Hello Sir, I want to inform that, one persoon who working in Punjab National Bank as a clerk, branch-Shahjadi mandi Agra from 01/12/2006. Name- SAHAB SINGH. Who take salary from two places 1. PNB Shahjadi Mandi as a salary. 2. STATE BANK OF INDIA branch-Etah as Pension.
But he is not giving the income tax for both salary, he give only one salary income tax.
So please take any action against this person.
The biodata is given of this person below
SAHAB SINGH S/O SHRI BANKE LAL
Address- 56 Amit Nagar Colony Devri Road Agra.
Office Address- Punjab National Bank branch-Shahjadi Mandi Agra-282001.
d.k. singh1967
 
Aug 13, 2015

INCOME TAX EVASION BY M/S. SHIVAM ENTERPRISES,, GAUTAM NAGAR, NNEW DELHI.

sir,

It is to bring to your kind notice that M/s. Shivam Enterprises is running PG Hostels namely M/s. Shivam Nivas, Prajapat Nagar, Near Gautam Nagar, New Delhi separately for girls and boy at Prajapat Nagar, Gautam Nagar, New Delhi. The hostels has more than 50 rooms and the concerned is accomodating the boys and girls coming for higher studies from different states. As information has been gathered from the reliable source that the concern has not maintained any proper financial records of money transaction being done and accordingly it is informed that the concerned enterprises is not issuing any proper rental receipts to the boys and the girls (Kacchi Rasheed) being accomodated in the hostels. it means that since inception and operation of hostels, the concerned is evading tax, which is to be paid to the government since long.

in this connection, the concerned has been flouting rules and not paying taxes as applicable and making a heavy financial loss to the government since long. it is therefore requested that the matter may be seriously examined and inspected by the tax official and penalize the concerned enterprise for exploiting the ignorant boys and girls. the hostel is being run in the name of M/S. SHIVAM NIVAS, C-129, PRAJAPAT NAGAR, NEAR GAUTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI.

The address of the M/s. Shivam Enterprises, is as follows;
011 - 26852493, 011 - 26853326, 9818244122
Address#F-3/8, Gulmohar Park Road, Gautam Nagar, Delhi -110049.

HOPING FOR AM IMMEDIATE ACTION.

D.K. SINGH
NSC,
MOB NO. 7503582350
Mukesh Lodhi
 
Aug 12, 2015

forgot password

Myself MUKESH KUMAR working as Additional Statistical Officer in Aligarh. I can not make login id but at the time of newly registerd users message show PAN number is already registered.
pl send password on my mobile no. 09012986611
My PAN no. is ALFPK2415B
velumurugan
 
Aug 10, 2015

kandhuvatti

so many people are doing kandhu vatti , their targeting small shop, industries etc... their are doing business new trend (investment, financial service, financial consultancy and fund etc)last 2014 to 2015 year in Coimbatore, The Tamil Nadu Prohibition of Charging Exorbitant Interest Act, 2003, but nobody asking for it but they are earning black money with out problem .
he is taking high interest rates from the customer unofficially he is harassing us for the high interest he is also collecting OD if we paying late
also he is taking almost 15% (example per one lake 15000 interest) if u any complain against them but their are filing cause for cheque bounch and local police also help him because they prepare very clover now

so many people are suffering here,pls do the need full sir and pls take an action on them sir
pillaramalingeswararao
 
Aug 8, 2015

gudela meena

from 2010 i have sended documents of gudela meena of black money and binami wine shops almost 25 times to cheif commisioner of visakhapatnam from today i sended by speed post but my income tax problem not solved in mvv&mk royal gardens ramnagar kailashmetta visakhapatnam 25 lakhs 15 i have posted gudela meena shriram chits statements i sended by speed post govt please solve my income tax problem she has done in my name wine shops
g giri
 
Aug 7, 2015

physically handicaped

sir
iam a periminenet physically handicaped person.incom tax officers said ishould take certificate every year.it is very painfull for periminenet disabled persons.
anil56
 
Aug 6, 2015

Complaints againsts Shiv Kripa Spares

Dear Sir
I wants to File a Complaints againsts Shiv Kripa Spares Address : M-M-12, W.T.Patil Marg, Mukti Nagar, Near Amar Talkies Chembur , Mumbai - 71.
Sir Ye Spare Parts Ki Dukan Hai aur yahan pe koi rate nahi kabi bhi kluch bhi rate lagate hai me samjata hu ki inka saal ka crore ka turn over hai to plz inke yaha income tax ke offices bhejke jhaanch karvaiye me ek transporters hu aur hume is Shiv Kripa Spares Wale ne Bahut hi loota hai

Dhanyawad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NB Health care - Not giving rent on time
    Dear Sir/Madam, I want to Complaint against Mr CK Singla...
    Idea - Not Giving Proper 3G Services in Sector 44 B Chandigarh
    Dear Sir/Madam I want to complaint against C-105, Phase 7,...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - August 29th saturday episode
    Daya acting on Saturday 29th august episode was the worst...
    india florist network - non delivery
    Seriously, this is the worst online service i have ever...
    ASUS ZENFONE 5 - IRRITATED DUE TO DELAYED DELIVERY OF CELL PHONE AND...
    I UDAY KULKARNI gave my Asus Zenfone 5 to the service...
    HP LPG - Request to deactivate Hp gas
    Hi, By mistake i pressed '1' while booking gas...
    Bharathiar University - SET 2012 DECLARE MY RESULT AS A ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE
    Respected Sir/Madam, I am JESINTHA GRACE M.S. My...
    Ibps - Request for reprint of application form CWE PO/MT-V 2015...
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for CWE PO/MT-V...
    airtelpresence---airtel.in - airtel network problem
    I am amrinder singh my no 7895854154 sir main retailer...
    Vasireddy Hanumanta Rao - evasion of income tax
    on27-8-15 a raid conducted on Vasireddy Hanumantha Rao of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username