Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

myself11106
 
Jul 2, 2015

blackest money

mylaralingeshwara jewellers
property details and documents are kept in friends home
seema kaur
 
Jul 2, 2015

tax/cst forms

Respected Sir/Madam,

my self dr. sema kaur, from ambala, m/s DARSHAN SINGH & SONS, 2538, BENGALI MOHALLA, AMBALA CANTT. sir i m doing scientific instruments business here or mr. karishana maruthi, m/s/ maruthi enterprises, No.103, 4th Main, 3rd Cross, Gangappa Block, Ganganagar, Near Adishwara Show Room, Bangalore - 560032
+(91)-9900421888, +(91)-80-23548580 had purchsed approx 2 lakhs/-rs. material from my side in 2013-2014.
but from that year i m regularly remind him for the c forms but he still ignnored this matter. or here i have to submit this. but he is not replying he said department did't issued him the c forms.
sir the point is when we supply them only on 2% C.S.T. then y they r saving their tax from both sides. so plz do enquiry on him.

THANKS AND WARM REGARDS,
DR. SEEMA KAUR,
DARSHAN SINGH & SONS,
AMBALA CANTT,
09416852008.
PALURI SOURIE
 
Jul 2, 2015

MONEY LAUNDERING

Sri Muktineni Sai Prasad has purchased lands worth Rs.4.00 cr vide documents no.10/2012, 13/2012, 12/2012, 11/12 all dated 03/01/2012 registered at SRO, Gopalapatnam, Visakhapatnam. His integrity is doubtful i..e money laundering. Unless you people use the force facts will not come out. His address M. Saiprasad, No.472, Hanuman Street, Ayyappa Nagar, Vijayawada. Mobile no.9490089999 PAN BKDPM7738K. Income Tax dept, ED has to find the facts
PALURI SOURIE
 
Jul 2, 2015

MONEY LAUNDERING

Sri Kancherla Anil Kumar has purchased lands worth Rs.4.75 cr vide documents no.870/2012, 871/2012, 872/2012, 868/12, 869/2012 all dated 16/4/2012 registered at SRO, Gopalapatnam, Visakhapatnam. His age is just 31 years. His integrity is doubtful i..e money laundering. Unless you people use the force facts will not come out. His address G.Sai Kiran goud S/o G Mahesh Goud, D.no.15-21-150/9/1, Plot no.34, Second floor, Viveknagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Mobile no.8498888894 PAN AWZPG6418R, DOB 11/6/1983. Income Tax dept, ED has to find the facts. His phone .
PALURI SOURIE
 
Jul 2, 2015

KANCHERLA ANIL KUMAR

Sri Kancherla Anil Kumar has purchased lands worth Rs.4.20 cr vide documents no.28/2012, 25/2012, 26/2012, 27/12 all dated 4/1/2012 registered at SRO, Gopalapatnam. His age is just 33 years. His integrity is doubtful i..e money laundering. Unless you people use the force facts will not come out. His address K.Anil Kumar, S/o Kasi ratnam, H.No.B-11, BSNL quarters society colony, Chuttigunta, Vijayawada. Mobile PAN ASRPA0016H, DOB 10/07/1981. Income Tax dept, ED has to find the facts. His phone no.9581638444, 9581770000.
ykhan@gmail.com
 
Jul 2, 2015

FAKE ACCOUNT

FAKE
HAWALA
HDFC BANK A/C NO 10542560001019 HAWALA ACCOUNT
PAN NO- ABXPR7978J
Richa Vasdev
 
Jun 30, 2015

Black Money

Mr. Ksihori Lal , Owner of Deekay Enterprises, WZ 3033, Sant Nagar (Rani Bagh Area), New Delhi-110034 is having flour Mill Business in residential Area.He is doing commercial activities in residential area without paying any Income Tax. He is selling around 500-700 packets of Flour daily without maintaining any account. He is also giving money to people on interest and has so many chit funds . Please Check the matter immediately.
Anamika#007
 
Jun 30, 2015

property of crores, paying tax for 10 lakhs

I want to inform you that Shivprasad soni who is running a floor mill has 12 lakhs of rupees in his bank account and is having 3 properties on his name. This is done by transferring the money to his son's harsh soni and anand kumar soni which are running business of Girvi( lending money at 36% interest in guarantee of jewellery) and having income of 40 lakhs per month. Their annual income is around 5 crores rupees and paying tax for only for 10 lakh rupees property by not giving any bill for their business. They both have around 3 crore rupees of property by this black money. People who comes to check the Income tax paid get their money as bribe but nobody takes action against them. Kindly take strict action so that the tax money can bs used for people welfare.

Exact address:
Shivprasad soni
Anand kumar soni
Harsh soni
shivam jewellers, near bus stand, khamra road, amarwara distt. Chhindwara, madhya pradesh 480221

Kindly take strict actions.

Thanks.
shajahan1122
 
Jun 29, 2015

sri sai krishana opticals

This shop is running from 12 years it has no registration but doing bussiness . and also not paying any taxes.
Mukku bhai
 
Jun 28, 2015

Black money

Manniy mahoday,
hum app ko suchit karna chahenge ki mr brijesh kumar h/O mrs sunita devi ne unlegal tareeke se bahut sa dhan jama kar rakha h, Aapne wife aur bachho ke naam policy, bond aur lucknow ke shabhi bank me account h.
mr brijesh kumar hp gas agency (stepco krishna nagar thane ke pichhe) me delevery boy ka kam karte h, mr brijesh kumar hp gas agency se daily lagbhag 30 Cylender agency se home delevery karne ke liye lete h. Lekin mr brijesh kumar un gas cylendar ko pehle apne ghar late h, har cylender se lagbhag 3-4 Kilo gas ki katauti chhote cylendaro me karte h, uske bad wo katauti wala cylender home delever karte h,
mr brijesh kumar 1 kilo lpg gas 120 Rs/kilo ke hisab se bechate h, wo daily 30 Cylender ke hisab se agar 4 Kilo gas joda jai to 30×4=120 Kilo gas hoti h, 1 kilo gas ki kimat 120 Rs/kilo h,
to 120 Kilo gas×120 Rs/kilo=14400 Rs ye one day ki income h gas chori ki, agar 25 Days agency se cylender uthate h to monthaly income hue = 14400×25=3,60,000 Rs.,
mr. Brijesh kumar ye gas katauti ka kam lagbhag pichhale 15 salo se kar rahe h,
Inka 3 manjila aalishan makan h jisme lagbhag 12-15 Kamre h neche ka porsion chhor ke upera ke Dono manjil kirae par utha rakha h, is me lagbhag 7-8 Kiraidar rahte h jo har month lagbhag 5000 Rs kirya per month dete h,Total=5000×8=40,000 Rs.
Ghar par realince ka towoer bhi laga h jiska monthaly lagbhag 25000 Rs/month ata h,
Totat manthaly income=3,60,000+40,000+25,000=4,25,000 Rs/month.
Add=
Smt. Sunita devi h/o mr. Brijesh kumar,
(nick name is mukesh gas wale),
551ka/192 ,
Sanjay gandhi marg,
Azad nagar,
alambagh,
lucknow 226005, Uttar pradesh,
Mo=9935729979
informe
 
Jun 27, 2015

illeegal money used real estate

sir i would like to inform that m/s j.loosiya mery ,w/o josap. no. 62/2 aavee mariya villa. adham sahip street.rayapuram. pin; 600013. she is working in chennai rayapuram, st anns school ,goverment teacher .netive place, villupuram distic ,gingee taluk , anilady villege.last month june 20 th she is invest in new land purches in anilady total worth 5 lacks. no need any other in come . his hasband mr josap collects iots of black money from society. this is ture messege sir pls reply i will send docmens
N. Jain
 
Jun 27, 2015

Unauthorized transaction of will

Complained against: (i) Mr. Sunil Kumar Jain (PAN: ABSPJ5041P Ward 2 (2)(3) Ghaziabad.
(ii) Smt. Sadhna Rani Jain (PAN: AEJPJ3374B Ward 2 (2)(4) Ghaziabad.
Sir,
The person namely Mr. Sunil Kumar Jain and Sadhna Rani Jain both Residing at C/D 4 old Kavi Nagar Ghaziabad are very clever person. Shri Nem Chand Jain Father of Mr. Sunil Kumar Jain had expired on Aug.07.2009. Smt. Sulochna Devi Jain Mother of Mr. Sunil Kumar Jain had expired on July.02.2012.
The person Mr. Sunil and his wife Sadhna Rani Jain are the fraudulent persons and evasion the tax .These persons have transferred the Bank Balances and property of Shri Nem Chand Jain and Smt. Sulochna Jain in their own names and family member’s names.
The people have submitted forge signatures papers of her sisters and family members.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at your end.
Thanking You
N.Jain
Ajij Chaki
 
Jun 27, 2015

Black Money

The complaint is On of person is Mr. Valpesh Prabhudas Pabari, Near Satyam Cinema, Okha Highway, Surajkaradi, Mithapur, ( Gujrat ) this person are doing Money Lending Business Since so many years against property, Gold, Silver etc. on 8%, 9%, 10% for per month interest on given money it is total illegally. Now they have beyond 12 Crores property with beyond 50 kgs Gold, 100 Kgs Silver and so many property without paying any Income Taxes. Please raid and check all property, defiantly Govt. will found much and more property in favor of Govt.
AV Sujaykumar
 
Jun 26, 2015

complaint about corruption by ATTENDER AT CUDDAPAH LABOUR DEPARTMENT

KADAPA.
Date:09.05.2015
TO
THE CHIEF MINISTER SIR,
GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRAPRADESH.

FROM
B.V.SUBBA REDDY,
D.NO.6-187,
NEAR SBI BANK,
GALIVEEDU – 516267,
YSR DISTRICT.


Sub : - Complaint Letter about CORRUPTION OF B.V.RAMANAREDDY –ATTENDER WORKING AT
O/O Assistant Labor Officer , Circle –I, KADAPA – reg.

Respected Sir,

With due respect and humble submission I, B.V.SUBBA REDDY 38 Years old, beg to draw your kind attention and necessary action against the corruption by B.V.Ramana Reddy.

I am writing to express my concerns about some potentially illegal practices taking place in KADAPA Labour Department at Circle-I . As a citizen who cares about this state, I feel it is my duty to report any activities that may compromise the integrity of the government.
Just for Name sake B.V.RAMANA REDDY was only subordinate in the office of the Assistant Labour Officer Circle-I, Kadapa. But there is no one to control him. His is the ruler of the whole Labour department of Kadapa. The following few remarks about him.

1. This person was working in the same station for a period of 29 years from his joining date (i.e 22.01.1986) to till date without any transfer . it can be enquired.

2. About this person till date so many complaints had received from public. In Daily news papers also a special coverage was published about his corruption. It went to ALO, ACL, DCL, JCL & COMMISSIONER OF LABOUR notice but no action was initiated against him. Hence he presumed that nothing will happen to him. And He is pressurizing the public for money and providing the share to lower level higher level. So there is no one competent in the labour department at Kadapa to act against his irregular manner and to stop his corruption.

3. I came to know that this person was joined by submitting FAKE PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED ( Orthopedically) Certificate, but he was 100% fit physically. It can be completely enquiry to be done. “I came to know that his Service Record was under his custody only. It can be enquired thoroughly”.

4. Being long standing in the same station he used to collect the money without proper receipts from the public. All the license books of the all shops will be in his custody. He is forcing the public for money in the sake of license renewal without proper receipts and himself will attend the shops (field) without Assistant Labour Officer, and if anybody refuse to pay , then he will target them and harassing them and public will complying for his demands. By this way He is possessing more than his income.

‘He is even though attender, he used to influence all the higher officers by somehow. Because of him there will be heavy loss to the government economy.”

5. Till date so many complaints against him are pending in the department with any appropriate action. It can be enquired. His total property to be enquired thoroughly.

Being Long Standing without transfer, which is the foundation for this person to become such social evils like corruption king. Regardless, corruption can be and should be eliminated as it destroys societies and humanity.

Therefore, I beg your kind attention and request your honor to please look into this matter and solve this problem by immediately transferring this person and ordering external enquiry about the illegal activities of this person to save the public and government of Andhra Pradesh please .
//SERVE THE PUBLIC BY SAVING PUBLIC//
I hope a positive action at earliest in public interest please.
Thanking you, sir Yours sincerely,

[B.V.SUBBA REDDY ].
kavitha suno
 
Jun 25, 2015

About government employee have more asset .

He is a PWD clerk. He is lending money for people . after some time he capture they asset by putting fraud signature and make use of law holes. By like this he is holding more poor people asset. His name is m.sivakumar M.E . puliyampatty . and his contact number 9842275805. He said that he paid some money to judges to get judgement in favour to them. Pls help poor and save their life.
nani09
 
Jun 25, 2015

Black Money

DEVARALA KUMARASWAMY and his brother DEVARLA SHANKARIAHA combined own two companies, and some other illegal business. These people won't pay any income tax (they have above 50 lakhs turnover per annul) and also gives very very less salaries to their employees and their employees even work on official govt holidays like Independence day , Gandhi jayanthi ...etc.

Please take necessary action against this.

Address:

Devarla Kumaraswamy (Pipula Kumar)
H:No: 3-1-216,
Vidhya Nagar Colony,
Near Chuncupalli Gram Panchayat,
Kothagudem, Khammam(Dist)
Telangana.
Pin: 507101
pillaramalingeswararao
 
Jun 24, 2015

clear my incometax problem from gudelajagadesh,meena ,baburao,balaji

i have given complaint on this site on march 21 2015 onwards and posted 25 letters to office from 2009 onwards i am giving complaints .lplease solve my problem
nishantshobhani
 
Jun 24, 2015

Not paying proper tax

Hello,

Mr. Bhaiyaji Koparkar
Add: 151, Maya Bunglow, Gayatri Nagar, Nagpur-440022.
Mob: 09403929231

He has given his 4 blocks of house on rent and having near about 10000 Rs. rent of each but I came to know that whenever Income tax department officers come for checking he hides the room renters and also ask them to tell rent less than he is taking. Per month he is getting 40000 rs. from room rent and moreover he also takes deposit for each room i.e. 15000 rs. and don't give back to the renters while leaving the room. He also charge more electric bill from each renters so that he can cover his electric bill also from the renters.

Please take strict action against him. I know this is small amount but these small things can big changes for India.

Regards,
********
jeevansandya
 
Jun 23, 2015

Illegal money at Home

Hi,
here there is person by name Mr, Rajesh, S, staying 308&309,at Subhodaya silver springs., near shanmukha temple, BEML 5th stage, RR nagar, is financier @ 10% interest and producer of films.Every day carries lot of money in his car dikky and keeps at home. Please look in to it to get justice to the neighbours as this eccentric person is also a gunda and troubling the entire apartment people.
pnp19
 
Jun 22, 2015

Extra income not shown of tax

Mr.Sunil.Bandu.Mahajan working as a lecturer at Sardar Vallabhai Patel diploma college Borivili. He along with is other colleague are taking classes. The income per month is around 100'000 per partners which is not been showned for tax. With this income he had purchased 2 flats one in badlapur and one in dombivili. If some one want to find out about it you can call him on his mobile asking him for the admission in the class of diploma then you can have the access to him and find the illegal income. Mobile number.+919323989196. Be careful he is very sharp be careful while doing the investigation. Sone is also watching you.
Dr Vijendra Yadav
 
Jun 21, 2015

Not giving tax till date

Sir, I want to information about our neighbour who earrings approx. ₹50 lakhs a year but never paid a single ₹ to tax. He running trucks transport business. His child studying in birla public school, pilani which cost it around ₹5 lakh/ annum. He can that fees but can't pay income tax.
To hide from income tax department so he living in village.
Address:
Vedprakash Yadav
Vill- mohukata
Teh- Narnaul
Dist- mahendragarh( Haryana)
cheeyan
 
Jun 21, 2015

Sales Tax Avoidance - 40L

Sri Ramakrishna Industries, B1 Sidco Industrial Estate, Villikvakkam, Chennai 600049.

Avoided to pay Sales Tax for 2012-2013 Rupess 40 lakhs, and paid bribe to Sales Tax officer.

In 2013 company name changed to escape, new company in same address
indianrao80
 
Jun 21, 2015

Black money and illegal property

Black money

I would like to inform that Mr. Sureshkumar reddy, now doing as contractor have much income and he is a junior in this field, but having a lot of money.


I came to know his axis bank account he made nearly 2 crore transactions but he did not pay single rupee tax .


But his business is very poor.
His Address-
Sureshkumar reddy
Gaddamvaripalli(vi)
moolapalli(post) chakrayapeyta(mandal)
kadapa district
andharapradesh

Mob-9177002225
meenbody
 
Jun 21, 2015

tax evasion,illegal property

sir, i would like to file a complaint againt mr.rrp suresh who is husband of local panchayat president malligasuresh of uthiragidikaval panchayat,namakkal(d.t),tamilnadu, he owns many cars,he had lot of black money earned illegally,never paid tax,his address
mr.r.r.p.suresh,nachipudur,thirumalai patti(p.o),namakkal(d.t),tamilnadu
rajeshraghuu
 
Jun 20, 2015

nokia india pvt ltd

Hi sir,
Nokia company closed on November 2014.They settlement scheme for all employees that time they detected tax amount.now they given Form16 but the company was not mentioned the settlement category they showed the amount was in salary.So this we are all employees to affected the tax category.All employees still not having job.The tax amount was more detect now we are not claim for the amount please help to our all employees and pls support the amount to claim.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jet Airways - Gold missing from my bag
    Hi I am rajbir kaur I have complaint about my gold was...
    276702 - Fraud Transaction from my saving account of SBH & HDFC...
    Hi Shopclues Team, Yesterday morning at 9.30 AM have...
    apspdcl - huge fluctuation in power supply
    To The Division engineer Apspdcl Adoni We live near...
    IRCTC - not money refund
    reservation failed reservation failedI have booked a...
    abusive phone calls - abusive phone calls
    Sub: Complaint against abusive phone calls - Reg. ...
    sun tv serial - Ponnunjal
    Nee ellam oru director ah da... uanaku ellam oru serial eh...
    fake degree - fake degree
    There are a pharmacist's fake degree His name is...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Lost mark sheet
    Dear sir i lost my 12 mark sheet up board 2010 name karan...
    SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY,VIJAYAWADA DIVISION - Taking more money than MRP
    On flat form number 4 BNATURALS The selling person...
    Vijay Tv - supersinger5
    top 30 selection process is not at all satisfactory.Shubha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username