Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

sabyasachi samanta
 
Sep 28, 2014

doing business with out payng incomtax

one almirirah comany in beleghta which lord name is BAPI saha ding his busniess day and night with out giving a single rupes to the Goverment of India or Gverment of west bengal. also disturb the life of local people. just make there life hell. I t is present in Beleghata near khalpole near kalklo cmpany and near rail pole. please help us and take the tax for his work. He almost 30 year doing his busness white out giving tax to goverment. adrees near 12 chaulpatty road - kolkata-10.
vinodspkkumar
 
Sep 26, 2014

black money

respected sir/madam,
m.pandi s/o muthuselvam the black momey holder, resident at kanagaval nagar, 2nd street, athikulam.his mother was madurai 48 ward , counsellor.she does not have knowledge in politics and service. so far her son pandi use the power and collect lot of money from people by providing like, water connection, welfar, each document signature, road contract, all govt contract aroud 48 ward.but still they not finish works.

he does not have family properties to use for earnings. his father have one own house.
please take me a action

thanks
jaihid
gaurav bansal 89
 
Sep 26, 2014

biack money dirctor of income tax dept

sir i just tell u about srs group ltd takes black money from dubai and indian mkt at rate of 2% per month which have not show in bank account which is use in gold business 500cr income into black money in ballabgarh in single entries so take appropiate action agaist this group for eaxm i give 1 cr to srs gourp but they are not give copy of investment
alocius
 
Sep 24, 2014

frauds in paying in come tax

k.chelladurai is a goverment arts college lecturer in paramakudi,ramnad (dt)tamil nadu.his appointment is fraud.apart from that he is working as apart time lecturer in alagappa university evening college in paramakudi.he paid tax only for regular work.he is not paying tax for part time lecturership renumeration.he is working in evening college from2001.he has double income from 2006. 2006.PG TEACHER REGULAR SALARY.FR0M 2008 REGULAR SALARY PERMANANT LECTURE.He has an account in indian bank for evening college renumeration.apporximate non paying tax income- for the past ten years 15 lacs
civilizedindian
 
Sep 22, 2014

FASHION GALLERY, Opposite Palika Bazaar, Near PNB Bank, GT Road Panipat -132103, Haryana

To,
The Income Tax Deptt.
Sales Tax Deptt.
Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to bring to the kind notice of the Sales Tax Deptt. Haryana that
FASHION GALLERY(Big dealer of mobile phones)
TIN : 06542612741
Address: Opposite Palika Bazaar, Near PNB Bank, GT Road, Panipat -132103, Haryana

are a very big dealer of mobile phones and accessories of various brands.
They are a big store and they sell huge number of mobile phones and accessories everyday.
Their turnover everyday is around 10-12 lacs per day.
But they do not provide proper tax invoices to its customers. They never give proper tax invoice for any mobile accessory
purchased from them. They collect VAT from their customers but don't pay complete VAT collected to the Sales Deptt.
If asked to provide tax invoice, they simply refuse that they cannot give it.
They are making a lot of money through their business but are not reporting it correctly to the Sales Tax or Income Tax Deptt.
Authorities please arrange for a legal enquiry and eaid at their mobile store and you will find out that they are ripping off our Govt. by huge means.
They are not even reporting 25% of their actual income.

Thanks & Regards,
A civilized and responsible citizen of India
dk5063743
 
Sep 18, 2014

illegal money

Illegal Money
Dear Sir,

As I believe this forum is good to take the strict action against Income Tax defaulters who is having illegal money.

The following person is having lot of money and immovable assets and these all are he gained from illegal business of money lending to the public @ 120% per annum and some cases 365% per annum. This is not a joke it is serious if you are not satisfied please verify before taking the action. He is not registered under Money lending department.
He got 40 to 50 own rental house he is working in airforce near jalahalli his designestion is sweper and now is son also on the same route they both giving lot of trouble to public
He is very harsh with the people and harassing the people.Illegal Money
Dear Sir,

As I believe this forum is good to take the strict action against Income Tax defaulters who is having illegal money.

The following person is having lot of money and immovable assets and these all are he gained from illegal business of money lending to the public @ 120% per annum and some cases 365% per annum. This is not a joke it is serious if you are not satisfied please verify before taking the action. He is not registered under Money lending department.
They both very harsh with the people and harassing the people.

Please take the necessary action against them.

Please take the necessary action against them.
There name and details are here
Kempanna he is working in air force staying in ramagondanahalli near yelahanka is son name is pradeep follow them u definitely u will get the documents if taken action on them thousands of family get happy by this
jacksparrow2
 
Sep 17, 2014

Evasion of Service Tax, Income Tax, Black Money

Dear Sir,
Here Few individuals operating their business on proprietor basis.
are practicing following.

1. Having Crores of Black Money, undisclosed.
2.Operating labor supply business, and routing income in black by non payment of sufficient service tax.
3. Deducting TDS, and employee benifite form their salary and non payment of same.
4. They are having currently 1500 labor working under them, they provide services of labor contractor.
5.They hold various properties in indore as well as rajasthan.
6. PAN NO. of these are- ABNPB6632K,AFHPB0851Q,ALSPB3271H.
7. They live lavish life as kings, have 2 imported cars, and luxurious home will all lavish facilities.
8. Kindly make bit investigation and u will find more than what i am disclosing.
AMOL PHAPALE
 
Sep 16, 2014

15 year courier company started

Dear All

COMPANY NAME :- SMART COURIER SERVICES,SHOP NO.68,VINDHYA COMM.COMPLEX,SECTOR-11,CBD BELAPUR,NAVI MUMBAI-400 604,Employ No.45,Proprietor Name .Santosh Anaji More,Mob:-09930111552 / 09702800082 / 09022554654 , 4 Account ,gopinath patil parsik janata sahakari bank (CBD BELAPUR BRANCH)2 ACCOUNT(0050),HDFC BANK 1 ACCOUNT NO.05402820000171,Axis Bank(CBD Belapur Branch) 2 Account No:-909020040717195 & 1 account sandhya santosh more Axis Bank Panvel Branch,

Company Name:-SMART COURIER SERVICES
Pan No.AFLPM3804N
Service Tax No.AFLPM3804NSD002

Sir

gumasta license Mention 5 Staff,Per Working Employ 45 Staff

Pls Sir Action This Company SMART COURIER SERVICES

Any doubt please contact me

Regards
Amol Phapale
Mob:-9821516229
rajk.kumar02@live.com
 
Sep 15, 2014

BLACK MONEY WITHOUT PAYING INCOMETAX

As I believe this forum is good to take the strict action against Income Tax defaulters who is having illegal money.
SIR
i would like to inform you that about tax evasion of landlord AMARA RAM TAK S/O HARDEV JI RESIDENT AT OPPOSITE SDB COURT GIDWWAT NAGAR PIPAR CITY JODHPUR RAJASTHAN
He has No business nd no employment but he have black money worth RS 5 CRORE ND MORE WITHOUT PAYING TAX HE HAVE
a) 3 Vehicle,(TWO bike and ONE luxury car cost more than 10 lakh)
b) 4 shop upper flore plus ground at pipar city near old bus stand
c) recenty purchase property at pipar city worth more than 1 crore 10 lakh ( in fictious name of any other person but real owner is amara ram)
d) 1 big house ,house worth is more than 1 crore rupees.
e) last 1 yr ago he purchesed Net property around 3 crore
f) He also has sufficient bank account balance and lending his black money to public and he earning huge money in that way .interest rate 120%per annum.
g) approx net 10 crore nd more total property now a days without any job employement nd business and not paying any tax
Sir kindly i inform you that he AMARA RAM TAK S/O HARDEV JI is very brilliant man he maintaing a huge amount different bank for cheating and avoid income tax.he maintaining some property in his wife and his daughters name.Actually he is the only man doing all the business.
Please come to the above Address and verify him, sure you get more than what you want.
AMARA RAM TAK S/O HARDEV JI RESIDENT AT OPPOSITE SDB COURT GIDWWAT NAGAR PIPAR CITY JODHPUR RAJASTHAN
celine dsouza
 
Sep 15, 2014

Public Provident Fund

I'm in seek of help from you all in regards to my PF . as I wanted to complaint against My past organization(TVC SKY SHOP LTD ) as I’m facing difficulty in claiming my pf amount since they are not co-operating . I was employee in TVC SKY SHOP LTD from 7th march 2011 to 12th may 2013 ,and have left the organization after serving the due notice period, served the company for a continuous period of 2/1 years , as I look f forward for a better prosperity , and now I am look forward for 2 yrs.’ Pf but as Dear sir / Madam

I'm in seek of help from you all in regards to my PF . as I wanted to complaint against My past organization(TVC SKY SHOP LTD ) as I’m facing difficulty in claiming my pf amount since they are not co-operating . I was employee in TVC SKY SHOP LTD from 7th march 2011 to 12th may 2013 ,and have left the organization after serving the due notice period, served the company for a continuous period of 2/1 years , as I look f forward for a better prosperity , and now I am look forward for 2 yrs.’ Pf but as per  my knowledge as the company infomed me from last 2 yrs   they havent paid income tax , please note my pf account no MH/92298/1059 which is given to me it show invalid account no when I check on the web site of epfo and lately I visited my company where my hr. ‘Bharati Nair she update me "actually we haven’t paid the tax from last 2012 but the pf(Provident Fund) amount was getting dedicated from our salary every months. then I decided not to waste my time and send a fresh application . I've even spoken to my Founder & CEO of TVC Sky Shop Ltd and also my manger Mr. 'Sameer Ghag ' informing about all the troubles I’ve gone through by sending mail and pleaded to help me in this matter but there was no response from there end . After giving several reminders I did not get any positive response Now please suggest me how should I proceed in this case since my money is stuck in their PF TRUST and Also There are many colleague of mine facing this same issues from last 3 yrs. As I want to set an example for all my ex-colleagues so that organizations like this won’t dare to harass employees in future again as they are doing with me . Looking forward for your great support.

Thanking You , I will wait for your positive response on this.


Regards

Celine Dsouza
Koliwada plot ,Pascal colony
Near infant Jesus school and church
Jogeshwari East Mumbai 400060
9821017021


Please note the Contact person’s name and e-mail id of Tvc sky shop ltd.

Founder & CEO of tvc sky shop vinod@tvcskyshop.com ,

yogesh@tvclifescinences.com , vijay@tvcskyshop.com , kamala.jha@tvcretail.com , parag@tvcskyshop.com' , mona@tvcskyshop.com , sameer@tvcskyshop.com , bharati@tvciconmobiles.com , yogesh@tvclifescinences.com

Registered Office

TVC House, Khandwala Centre,
Besides Agarwal Clinic,
Daftary Road,
Malad East, Mumbai - 400097
G.Satyanarayanamurty
 
Sep 13, 2014

Black Money without paying income tax

Respected Sir,
It is bring your kind notice that the Mother Educational Institutions, Kotanandur, East Godavari Dist., Andhra Pradesh running by Mother Educational Society. The society have 7 Acrs Land & 40000 Sft Building. The Land Market Value is 14,00,00,000/-. The above soceity Excutive Body without concern society mumbers to takeover to another person the name is called Sri P.Nageswara Rao S/o. Ananda Rao, residing of Laxmidevipeta Village, Kotanandur Mandal, East Godavari Dist. Alredy some amount is distributed without knowledge of account books. My uncle is also member tje society. The fraud records kept in main compous of Society.
The name of Tagore Murty is also member of B.Ed College. He is doing a Teacher in govt. of AP. He is only draw amount 54 lac Rupees on behalf B.ed College share amout. The amount was not showing any account books. I have lot of information to submit your concern officer.

Please take neccessary action for preventing flow of black money.
with regards.
indian.citizen
 
Sep 13, 2014

Unaccounted money &intentionally cheating income tax department and poor people

As I believe this forum is good to take the strict action against Income Tax defaulters who is having illegal money.
SIR
i would like to inform you that about tax evasion of landlord(ABDULLA,A J PALACE,KUNNUMPURAM-CIVIL STATION ROAD,KAKKANAD ,ERNAKULAM,KERALA PIN-682030).phone-9946126600
He has
a) 3 Vehicle,(one bike and two luxury car cost more than 10 lakh)
b) 2 Cement Godown, (inside his building)
c) 70 rental roomsLODGE(he earning more than 150000permonth,he is not maintaining proper register and cash book for rent collection and advance amount.)
d) 1 big house ,house worth is more than 1 crore rupees.he has been letouted half portion of house and he earning 15000 per month.
e) He has one fertilizer business shop and he making profit more than 3000 per day(his annul income more than 1000000)he has not been maintain proper records such as cash book,purchase register ,sales register,bill book etc..

f) He also has sufficient bank account balance and lending his black money to public and he earning huge money in that way .interest rate 120%per annum.he is also earning good amount of bank interest .

g) he also doing immoral traffic business in his apartment.he providing his room for high rent to couples.he earning huge amount of income that way also.
h)he is also earning pension income around 15000 per month.

i) he is the one hidden partner in one real estate business.he also earning income on that way also.
he has lots of property in ERNAKULAM as well as in KAKKANAD at ERNAKULAM District. but doesn't pay Tax.

Sir kindly i inform you that he(ABDULLA ,A J palace) is very brilliant man he took huge amount of loan from different bank for cheating and avoid income tax.he maintaining some property in his wife and his daughters name.Actually he is the only man doing all the business.
Please come to the above Address and verify him, sure you get more than what you want.

please Secret my information & my details Please.........
Thanks & Regards
jai Hind Jai Bharat
Gokula Ramanan
 
Sep 10, 2014

Evasion of tax since 2000

Dear sir

A person named Sundaram working with ambedkar hr sec school in tirunelveli tamil nadu . He is running a institute called sri mangai vidyashram in palayamkottai tirunelveli at christhuraja hr sec school. Yearly on an average 100 students doing their ca cma . He used to collect rs. 2000 per student per month. Classes going for 12 months. From a student he receives 24000 . Yearly he earns 2400000 . But yet now he have not paid any tax for running this institution.
Kindly take immediate action or just inform me where I can lodge this complaint

thanks and regards
T.Gokula Ramanan
88888
 
Sep 8, 2014

black money

Hi Sir,

he has having Jaggery business in anakapalli .He has earned so much black money.

PFB address..

Saragadam.Sri Ram krishna,
Peela naidu street,
near womens college.
anakapalli,
pincode-531002.
Harish Chaudhary
 
Sep 8, 2014

Income Tax Defaulter

This is to bring to your kind notice that the following persons have evaded Income Tax from many Years and posses black money, White money, Show rooms (Chandigarh Belt), and investment in Agriculture Lands & residential Plots ( without any bank finance ). Their Names are as follow:-

1) Surinder Singh Sidhu ( Farmer ) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.
2) Randhir Singh Sidhu (Farmer) – Resident of Dera Mandokhra Sahib, Village Mandokhra, Near Village Sujra, Shahbad, District Kurukshetra, Haryana.

I stayed with them for some months in year 2008 and 2010 and noted they were not having such repute 30 Years back
and living in small house in village and within 30 years constructed many buildings and houses.They were having
small agriculture land which they increased many folds without any source of income. They are unemployed and are
farmers. Now they have showrooms in Mohali and has 3 houses & 3 SUV's and many Residential plots.

Surinder Singh Sidhu also demonstrated his Gun in Social gathering at his dera with firing many bullets in air.

Requesting for the inquiry of these person for their bank balances, accounts, and all property investments.
Sir, please to the stringent action against these persons who are cheating tax departments and not paying
any tax for many years.


Thanks & Regards
Harish Chaudhary
pillalamarri
 
Sep 6, 2014

Not paying the incometax

This is complaint regarding the real estate business man named Mr Sri Kongara Venkata Narayana R/o Plot no 306,CRG apartments,Nehrunagar,KHammam,Telanagana state.He is ex sarpanch of Mustikuntal village,Bonakal mandal Khammam dist.while as a sarpanch he concucted bussiness named Sri Ushodaya financiers,the nature of business was collected the money on monthly basis for an amount of Rs 7500 and return the double amount after cople of years,with this bussiness he collecting the lakhs of rupees from the public.but the returns is zero.with this amount he purchased the 28 acres of land in mustikuntla(v) of Bonakal(m),Khammam and nearly 40 to 50acres of land surrounded to Khammam municipal limits i.e at 7acres of land in Kothagudem village,12 acres of land at Allipuram,and 9acres of land at Puttakota village and 10 acres of land at Pandillapalli village.more over purchased many plots i.e 1800yards Sambaninagar to KOthagudem road, 15no plots(each 200yards) near Sriram hills Bonakal road,One acre land at Kusumanchi village of Kusumanchi(m).He turn over lakhs rupees by real estate business,his property in shape of gold and other ornaments more than 50lakhs,He purchased the residential building at Sri ram hills town ship and Two nos Aprtments in Hyderabad.He ride in car no AP20 S 6522,having two more motor cyckles,his son conducting the chit fund business named siri ushodaya chit funds in Khammam in way of his father to be desived the public.The above said property registraion on his Son Kongara Ramesh,Daughter Kongara Sarswathi,Wife Kongara Vijayalaxmi.

The details above said property to wahit iam collected some extent in Khammam SRO juridiction tabulated below

Slno Survey No Acres Name of Owner Location of Land

1 281/B 2 acres Vijayalaxmi Kotahgudem
2 163 3acres Vijayalaxmi Velugumatla
3 281/A 2.5acres Venkatanarayana Kothagudem
4 163/B 4acres Venkatanarayana Velugumatla
5 281/B 2Acres Saraswathi Kothagudem
6 163 3Acres Ramesh Kothagudem
7 161&162 4 acres Venkatanarayana Velugumatla
8 519 1acres Venkatanarayana Allipuram
9 537 2Acres Venkatanarayana Allipuram
10 537 1acres Vijayalaxmi Allipuram
11 519& 537 3.2Acres Saraswathi Allipuram
12 519 4acres Ramesh Allipuram
13 209 0.5acres Ramesh Kothagudem road
12 Duplex house In sri ram Hills Bonakal Road Khammam
13 In Mustikuntla Village,Bonakal (m),Khammam Diat 28 acres
14 In Pandillapalli Village 10Acres
15 In Kusumanchi Village Opposite to Soniya Nagar 1.00Acre

Take necessary action
Thanking you sir

P.Ravikumar
Khammam
8897357921
Bapan Das
 
Sep 5, 2014

Black money

Respected sir ,with respect i am going to inform you that Ram pukar mahato a labour sardar of FCI bongaigaon,but this person have black money and properitise in many place in Bongaigaon please i request you please look the matter
kallol85
 
Sep 4, 2014

Camplain to Income tax About Black Money

dear Sir,
I would like to infom you that Mr. satya Brata Bera has to rise Huge Black Money Through a Unauthorized laboratory In the Name of Anweshan Laboratory in kakadwip Area west Bengal pin -743347 his monthly income approximate 120000/- pm but he has not to pay income tax last year he is paid income tax 500/- but his actual income tax lot of money . his total bank account about 15 this account minimum balance maintain in bank 500000/- this person invest in bank approximate 1 core this person invest in company 10 lakhsin Alchemist infra projects Limited A lot of Gold in SBI kakdwip Branch Locker This Person Pan No is AOKPB1520N PLEASE INVESTIGATIN PROPERLY
prannath
 
Sep 4, 2014

Bogus employees, fictitous records

Karmanya Software Private Limited is Hyderabad based company. The company has been indulging in fudging of account books and avoiding paying of taxes. The address of the company is as follows: Address: D- 603, Aparna Hights, Botanical Garden Road, Near Chirec Public School, Kondapur, Hyderabad - 500084, Andhra Pradesh, India
kabirkumar
 
Aug 31, 2014

CHEATING POOR PEOPLE

Dear sir,
this is informed you that a person whose name Mr sudhir singh (Land Lord), partner of Jeet singh, residance at sudhir singh tanki faliya geeta nagar GIDC VAPI gujarat. he does not pay sufficient tax maoney to Tax Authority Deptt.
He has
5 Vehicle,
above 100 rental rooms
2 flats and
one shop,
One Committee where he gives loan to the poor people as more interest rate & collect monthly rental of all members as well as he also re-open many "Chit Fund" program which was done on every month of 15th & 25th day at 2:30 p.m at above mentioned address.
he has lots of property in vapi as well as in Bihar at nawadah District. but doesn't pay Tax.

Please come to the above Address and verify him, sure you get more than what you want.

please Secret my information & my details Please.........
Thanks & Regards
jai Hind Jai Bharat
Rajput King
 
Aug 29, 2014

Unaccounted money

Sir,

I am a resident of Naveen Gauri, Sarojini Nagar, Kanpur Road, Lucknow. Within this locality of Naveen Gauri resides Mr. Chandan Diwedi who was a salaried employee in a BPO just 2 years back till the year 2012. But as of now, he is holding some of the most prime and highly valued properties in Lucknow. It is also amazing to see that he is owning multiple number of Cars( one of them being BMW), hoarding a good quantity of Gold and also maintaining a Life-style which is not possible for average middle class family. The details of his business are unknown to everyone and more importantly, all his earnings and acquisitions has been made only within a span of last 2 Years. In his past, Mr. Chandan Diwedi went to Delhi for his higher education, but could not complete the same due to some unknown reasons. As such, he has no graduation degree and no essential qualifications to start a highly profitable business.
tpeekay
 
Aug 29, 2014

tax fraud

please take a look at m/s BANI ENTERPRISES building no,2880 shop no.113 hardhyan singh road karol bagh new delhi 110005 firm deal in multi brands of mobiles like samsung , nokia, micromax in hudge bulk without tax .
geetashankar
 
Aug 27, 2014

No payment of Income Tax

Dear Sir

VSN Company run by Mr Sunder in Balanagar, Hyderabad is doing all his business by not paying any tax and cheating the Government of India. He is a fraud and the IT department should en-quire about his bank accounts and earnings and take action against him. Can the IT dept take immediate action on him?

Please let me know if any more details required.

Citizen of India
parulsvp
 
Aug 27, 2014

trying to get service tax no. from noida

I have applied service tax no. for my company but everytime I go there the concern person was not on seat for some or other reason now govt. is saying one should pay his taxes but not explain ed how please help me to get service tax no. or should I find some other ways.
pepsi association
 
Aug 27, 2014

pepsico complaint

Dear sir
Thanks for your feed back/ for your action planned , The Pepsico India Holdings was the company was situated in the

Pepsico India Holdings Private Limited
Global Buisness Park,Tower A,4th Floor mehrauli Guargon Road Guargon-122002(Haryana India)
TEL:+91-124-4153200

Fax:+91-124-2803165
Regd Office:3b,DLF Corporate Park,"S"Block ,Qutab Enclave ,Phase -iii,Guargon-122022(Haryana)India

And its regional office for TAMIL NADU WAS in the mylapore No -4 Radhakrishnan salai , sudha centre 3&4th floors.
They are appointing the Pepsico distubutiors in and around Tamil nadu( Over all 1000 Distubutors)
And they are asking them to make them more than a crore to invest them to start the business
And they are asking them to take the Tin numbers in the respective areas of cto office . and they are
Sending the stocks to them from the plant of MAMANDUR OR THRICHY PLANT, They are billing the stocksin the lower value for eg : if the case of single unit of pepsico products was like pepsi/7up/mirinda/slice /aquafina water was in the rate of Rs 500/- means they are billing as purchase in the value of Rs 300/- and they are calculating the Vat Tax of 14.5% or 5% in the only below amount
For Rs 300/- that is Rs 43.5/- and they bill these stocks to their dist to make sell them the stocks to the
Retail area as they will sell the stocks as 500/-and they give schemes or market discount for Rs 300/- then the amount will not get arrived for the Tax amount of Rs 200 /- is only Rs 29/-
Only . then the purchase stock of rs 500/- as valued as vat tax of only Rs 43.5/- and it was sold out for the rate of tax of only Rs 29/-onl then the dist will arrive the tax in the form I is 43.5-29=+14.5 only ,
He will get only the positive amount only , the purchase Point tax of 14.5% tax was paid by this company
By reducing the company stock value by decreasing it, and it was paid tax in the purchase point and in the selling point the tax was not agreate by the dealer as they are giving the schemes in the mkt they are
Reducing the Total turn over in the sales and the purchase qty and they are filing to the sales tax dept
And to the income tax dept, this was reason to make the tax evation in the huge cores and multi crores and they are pulling out all the resources of our COUNTRY AND THEY ARE GETTING ALL THE MONEY TO THEIR FOREIGN COUNTRY , This was happening from the year when the VAT Tax was implemented in the year 2007. This was fully whole loaded and making cheating the Tamilnadu Govt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Landline - not working
    Sir My landline and Internet is not working,pho...
    Redbus - No 100% refund even though the bus broke down
    Dear Sir/Ma'am I booked two tickets, Hyderabad to...
    Passport office pune - Same status since 4 weeks
    Hi, My passport status is also the same, Police...
    DTC Bus - BUS Time Table Issue
    Respected Sir, Buses are not coming in their time table...
    16529 - yamaha selling faulty products
    Dear buyers, this is my personal suggestions to all,...
    NSDL - Did'nt recieve my pan number
    I applied for pan card on 8th august, but still now i...
    snapdeal - yet not received the product which the delivery dated 23rd...
    Sir, I am Prabaharan, I have been purchasing the product...
    mp online - related to scholar loan
    Respected sir, I am a B.Tech 3rd year student at...
    Takeoff Worldwide- Complaints - You want to refund your money file a FIR against Garima...
    Thank you Garima jain and Nikita Jain for refunding me my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username