Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Income Tax Department

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Income Tax Department

u4udham
 
Feb 25, 2017

Company never give TDS and form16 to their employee

Dear Sir,

The company (Genesis futurstic technologies ltd, Genesis Net Labs pvt ltd) never provide their employee Form 16. They never cut the TDS and never deposit the TDS. this company have many black money Because this company has revenue is very minimal near about only 1 lakh. But this comapny has expenses monthly 15 lakh. So please check it once you will find many issue with this company. I am sharing company details here. The company pay montly 4 lakh rent and 10 lakh salary. They did never give form 16 to his employee.

Address- Office-302, Highway tower-2, A-13/2,3,4 Sector-62 Noida
Ph.No- 0120-2400925
Nishant0531
 
Feb 25, 2017

Black money

Plz call me on 9702265526 i have inform u about black money
ILUVINDIA
 
Feb 25, 2017

No Bills are provided for the full amount paid

This is to inform you that, Dr. Bhavani Fertility Centre ( 4th Floor, Lucid Diagnostics Building,, Opp.More Mega Stores & Nizampet X Roads, Main Road, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072) charge around 1.5 to 2 lakhs for each IVF and related cases. She provide bill for 15000-20000 Rs and for remaining amount she do not provide any bill. Request you to look into this and do not disclose my identity. I am just doing it to favor our country.
kaivaram
 
Feb 25, 2017

Black Money

Just got a call from +91 90005 65636. This was a marketing call for a plot Ventures by Bhasyam school managers. They were quoting a price of 3000 per square yard but insisted that 50% has to be paid in cash. This suggests to me that they are hoarding black money. Just wanted to inform the department as a civic duty.

Thank you.
lokeshwarishankar
 
Feb 25, 2017

cheating of people

Giving money to people on high rate of interest and taking sigh on blank check ,blank paper and also on bond paper.
Taking 2 -3 people to home and he will fight with them . he one of the gournement employee (Bus driver and before he was a tailor)
Now he is build house newly worth of the house is nearly 40L.
dizo
 
Feb 25, 2017

illegal income

Hi sir iam from Blr il stay in babusab palya 560043 person doing plywood business cum builder also he do gold business also
but sure i kno hes doing illigally name Samsun babusab palya house plywood shop shanplywood in banaswadi 9845795914 hes num
Psharma1
 
Feb 24, 2017

Income tax theft

I want to bring your kind attention toward the income tax theft. A man named Amar Chand Sharma, R/o Shiv colony, Ramgarh Alwar Rajasthan, 301026, deals in furniture business. He does all the transactions in cash. His daily income is more than Rs.10000/_ but he does not pay the income tax. He is doing the same business since last 9-10 years in residential accommodation. He does not even hold a valid PAN Card.

Please take an appropriate action against him for not paying of income tax.

Thank

P.K. Sharma
CHANDRA BOSErrr
 
Feb 24, 2017

black money

Dear Sir
The below Nachiketa Tapovan last 5 Years Donation Exemption certificate or Receipts given

Some Person Given in Cheque Given the same cheque amount cash deposit credit to the given person s next two days cheques cleared


Nachiketa Tapovan Black money is Changed white money
చిరునామా: కావూరి హిల్స్ ఫేజ్ 1, కావూరి హిల్స్, Jubilee Hills, హైదరాబాద్, తెలంగాణ 500033
ఫోన్:040 2001 388
the above Transaction cover abids Near Pulla reddy Sweet Shop in Hotel
Hotel Sri brindavan
example
31559657629
31565114936
Ravi prakash sikander
 
Feb 24, 2017

Black money and

Please call me on 8686671498, have to inform about black money and illigal property.
Ravi prakash sikander
 
Feb 24, 2017

Black money and property

Sorry not here, pls text me ur mobile no... on this no-8686671498,
mayanktripathi
 
Feb 24, 2017

Doing Fraud, Cheating, Threatning and making Money

Dear Sir,

I want to bring to your attention that a person names Prasad Govindaraj residing in Bangalore 6th Cross Pipelane ,Malleshwaram has lots of property in his name in Bangalore. He is neither educated so how he has the income source to purchase 3 Buildings in Bangalore. Kindly take action on this Income Tax Department. He neither pays Income Tax to the government.

Kindly take an action against him.

km kumar
lav verma
 
Feb 23, 2017

Tax Evasion

I want to inform you that,one medical Equipment Distributor,Millennium services,3,vinayak bhawan,A.P.Sen Road,lucknow has been doing business for last about fifteen years & earned lots of money in last fifteen years but he gave very less income tax towards his huge income.Millennium services purchased three flats & two offices from his black money.but he never gave the income tax honestly to the government.therefore,you are requested to take action against income tax theft & realize the income tax.
Thanks,
ajay Sharma.
Uber
 
Feb 23, 2017

Cab Dost-Taxi advisory services

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a taxi driver and I was cheeted by a firm called Cab Dost(Taxi Advisory services) in Malleswaram,17th cross, Bangalore.
I work for UBER, they told that they will get my refund money and asked to file my income tax returns with them, They did all fraud with my Bank transactions and told that I will get 34000RS and no update after they collecting my money, however this firm is not registered and they are not Authorized AUDIT consultants.

Please check and stop such kind of fraudsters by using INCOME TAX name in INDIA.
5sanjay
 
Feb 22, 2017

Black money see

Nagora cement agency
This shop without bill work and costumer ko pakka bill nahi dete h.
Or yaha kachi parchiyo me Kam hota h
5sanjay
 
Feb 22, 2017

Nagora cement agency

Yaha par Bina bill Kam hota h
Costamer ko pakka bill nahi dete h
Yaha ap chapa Maro
anandas
 
Feb 22, 2017

MISUSE OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC FUNDS

Respected sir,

I would like to complain about an government funded cultural organisation named sree rama seva mandali chamrajpet bangalore,
Managed by S.N.Varadaraj and S.N.Abhijith.
Every year this organisation conducts music festival by collecting huge donations from public and also gets a government fund. Public money is collected not only in the form of tickets but also as hand donations which has no account,also a big hundi is kept at the middle of the pendal.
But there is no account or record maintained. there must be lot of black money at their residence in the form of gold ornaments,silver articles.
Please take necessary action against this organisers S.N.Varadaraj and S.N.Abhijith.
umang1184
 
Feb 22, 2017

illegal income property

Dear sir,

person name of Mr Dipak Patel having illegal properties name of wife and son at ahmedabad and modasa

The details as under
1)
A/10 alkapuri soc modasa - godhra highway
modasa
2)
F/202 balaji enclave near hari darshan cross road naroda ahmedabad
3)
factory set up near kaka ni baji pau shop bapunagar. (name of son)


person only clerk at one school place davli, modasa. How can he earn money i dont understand

please check ......
Well wisher 2017
 
Feb 22, 2017

Corruption, unknown source of income, huge money without any regular proffesion

Respected concern

I want to inform you that we doubt that a person named Dipak Basu residing at 98/3/1, Neogi Para Road, Baranagar, Kolkata- 700036 have black money. Cause he does not do any regular job or business, but he is living a luxerious life style with gold chain or etc. Previously he did huge fraudent with credit card company. It is his nature to do fraud with persons. But never got catch. And now a days he is involve in promoting business, and we doubt that he does not have a proper license or documents to do this. And we also doubt that he never give income tax to govt.

My heartiest request is please investigate this because we want a corruption less India.

Thank you
Regards
Well wisher
JITU17
 
Feb 22, 2017

Service Tax Violation and Cash Acceptance without PAN Card and One Client Yearly Travel under Different Accounts

Respected Team

Rajyatayat Pvt Ltd bearing PAN no AABCR2503F and TAN no CALR06079D has been served a legal notice already from IT Department for receiving in unaccounted Cash after 08th November 2016.

Still the practice of cash deposits into various fake accounts under one guest file name is being received. Also Service tax is being voilated and no Service tax is being shown on airticket invoices to clients.

They are trying to manipulate their accounting system and hide client information to skip from being heavily penalized.

Please look seriously into the matter.
Satya1000
 
Feb 21, 2017

Tax Not paid and failed pollution

To,
Income tax department

Dear sir,
I don't wanna say my name here but i just want to inform you Thakurji Singh, lives at Baguiati road pincode:- 700059 He has Nickel plating factory namey Krishna electro plating works. Kankurgachi Bagmari in ghora gali kolkata pin-700054 has not paid a pint of tax from many years,he is also running business with failed pollution from many years ,So please check this person out as soon as possible because we all want a corruption free india.
Satya1000
 
Feb 21, 2017

Tax Not Paid and Failed pollution

To,
Income tax department

Dear sir,
I don't wanna say my name here but i just want to inform you Thakurli Singh, lives at Baguiati road pincode:- 700059 He has Nickel plating factory namey Krishna electro plating works. Kankurgachi Bagmari in ghora gali kolkata pin-700054 has not paid a pint of tax from many years,he is also running business with failed pollution from many years ,So please check this person out as soon as possible because we all want a corruption free india.
Ishwer Sharma
 
Feb 20, 2017

20 Crore Black money Mr Vijay Pal

20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj
20 crore Black Money in nazafgarh area name vijay pal saraswati kunj
Sir,
I know a person who have huge amount of black money invested in property, sir i want to address him,his details is given below
Vijay Pal
Residence Saraswati kunj Najafgarh

Sir ,he have a Shiv Shakti Ayurvedic Store (Ayurvedic Medicine Shop) in Gurgaon Near Shitla Mata Mandir, VIP Road Lucknow , Ghaziabad , Bhangel Noida he has sale OPM ,Nakali Bhasma Medicine , through which he earn alot of money without paying any taxes.He have purchase 12 plot and 5 shop in indrapark area near nagli dairy , who having value around 20 croro in Najafgarh ,delhi
He have alot of gold and jewellary.


So,
Sir I request to you , kindly check him.
divyam_21
 
Feb 19, 2017

Not giving Proper Bill

Respected Sir/Ma'am

I am Divyam Jaiswal,this complain is against Tunday Kababi Kapoorthala,Luckow they never give proper bill to their customers neither they pay income tax nor sales & service tax none of them is printed on their bill,Tunday Kababi Kapoorthala was opened 3 years ago since then they are not paying their proper taxes but they are charging it from their customers,since then they are a cause of loss for government. It's because of them Government has to increase price of everything when it can't collected the estimated tax because of which common people has to suffer.Kindly take a strict action against them. Thank You
Akhilesh_011
 
Feb 19, 2017

Ramesh Gupta, Calcutta bedding store.,

To,
Income tax department

Dear sir,
I don't wanna say my name here but i just want to inform you Ramesh Gupta, lives at Tarakeswar Power House road pincode:- 712410., His shop is at Tarakeswar station road., Namely Calcutta bedding store pincode:- 712410.. Have not paid a pint of tax from many years this person also have about 50 lakh in cash he just making his black money white by giving to his labours and transfering his money to family's account and labour's account. He also have about 1kg of gold without bill in banks and home. He has 1 bike 2 cars, 1 fully furnished flat at Kolkata near dunlop. He also invested about 50 lakhs to his home for furnishing at Tarakeswar he also planted a tower at the terrace and making new showroom in the ground floor at above mentioned address. So please check this person out as soon as possible because we all want a corruption free india
Jayesh Shah 1960
 
Feb 19, 2017

Illegal Cash trading during demonetisation.

Please scrutinize the below mentioned PAN No.

AAOCS8101K - Cash deposited around Rs. 2.50 Cr
AKSPG4142P - Cash deposit around Rs. 5.00 Cr
APLOG2014E - Cash deposit around Rs. 50L

They have collected cash from all their nearby client and deposited in their account with keeping a ratio of 40 %

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MPKBY AGENT - PASSWORD COMPLIANT
    SIR MY NAME IS R.JYOTHI USER ID...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    C.S.J.M.UNIVERSITY KANPUR - Maths
    Respected Sir, I m study in your...
    paytm - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    dda park - To clean the park
    Dear sir. I would like to draw your attention towards my...
    india pm office - Street seller troubling
    Have shop in mumbai mulund West trying to do business from...
    RATION CARD - Lost my Ration Card
    From, N. Ramachandra Rao.N #6, 1st Cross, 1st...
    TVS WEGO - defective rear wheel tyre
    Sir, We have purchased TVS WEGO in the year july 2014....
    IDBI Bank - Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On...
    . Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851 Just...
    Yokohama Tyre - Manufacturing default in tyre
    Sir I purchased two tyres on 26/2/2017 from Kawal tyres...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username