Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

shyamkripa
 
Dec 30, 2015

LPG refill issue

Dear Sir,

This is against KERALA STATE CIVIL SCL (KARUNAGAPPA,SY.NO.14278, KARUNAGAPALLY . I have foregone gas subsidy in line with our Prime Ministers request. This has turned out to be a problem for me now. A refill was booked on 12.11.2015 with ref. no. 492013. On enquiry, I am informed that subsidized refill has been supplied for bookings up to 13 Nov. I am being penalized for foregoing the subsidy which is extreme injustice. Natural justice demands that priority is to be given to Non-subsidized cylinders. I request early correction to the system and supply of gas immediately.

Consumer number is CX2421385.

Kindly take necessary action as they are not caring when we try to present our issues.

Regards,
Indukumar
User459714
 
Jun 6, 2011

delay in supply

my consumer no. is 1191(madanan.d).our gas agency is divya gas agency kilikolloor.we booked gas 4 weeks back.we have only one cylinder.gas not supplied till today.please take urgent necesary action.
madanan
User410243
 
Apr 27, 2011

no delivery of gas cylinder with repeated requests

sir
my consumer number is 6584 at VARMA GAS AGENCY, PARAVOOR. I booked for the cylinder on February 25. On March 27th the agency informed me that booking was not registered. I booked once again on the same day (25th March). No delivery till date.
User312987
 
Feb 3, 2011

non delivery

sir,
I have one gas connection from MINI GAS AGENCY, KUNDARA.,KOLLAM (DIST) KERALA STATE.
I booked gas cylinder frequently and they have no any response regarding the delivery of gas cylinder.
I regulerly contact through telephone and they convey that No Load received/ No route at that side.
Kindly direct the Agency for good service and timely delivedy of gas cylider.
M LAL
BSF
User258877
 
Dec 15, 2010

GAS CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

Cylinder booked on 12-11-2007 but supply not given even after repeated request till 01-12-2007. Here one M/S Mini Gas Agency and their service is very poor. All the customers are doing complaints against them
User258877
 
Dec 15, 2010

GAS CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

cylinder booked on 03 -11-2010 but supply not given even after repeated request till 15-12-2010
User231497
 
Nov 20, 2010

Agency Didn,t supply Gas Cylinder

Sir I have booked my gas on 07.10.10 in Omakaram Booking Agency, but to till date I have not get the gas cyclinder. My consumer number is 8224. Pl do the needful.

I want to know the complaint phone no. also

Thanking you
User208898
 
Oct 30, 2010

Not delivered gas

Sir,
I am Indane gas customer. my customer no is 8248 . and our distributor's code is 4589401(mohan gas agencies ,chathannoor ,kerala)
.We booked for refilling the cylinder in last september 17(17/09/2010). they don't refilled the cylinder at this time(30/10/2010).please solve this problem
User203692
 
Oct 26, 2010

gas not supplied

SIR,
Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with Vembanad gas agencies,Indane dealers,anchal ,kollam, kerala. My consumer number is 16950. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.
User122364
 
Aug 16, 2010

Delay in delivery/ Non response from Gas Agency and Area Office

I have a Indane Gas Connection (Double Cylinder) with Kaveri Gas Agency, Kunnicode, wide consumption No. 1455.

I have booked for gas on 9 th July 2010. No gas cylinder is delivered till now (16th Aug 2010) (38th day). On enquiry, the agency is not replying or not giving proper answer. One of their answer was that they have no stocks. Where as consumers from nearby Indane Gas Agencies from Pathanapuram, Parakode etc have no problem in getting new cylinder.

When I have contacted the Indane Area Office at Ernakulam at Tele No. 0484-2310859 (as displayed in the office of the Kaveri Gas agency), no one has attended the phone.

It is not understood whether the above mentioned gas agency (Kaveri Gas Agency Kunnicode) is behaving like this with the tacit support of the authorities concerned.

Redressal to my grievances may please be met immediately.

My Contact details :

Rajan NP
e-mail - rajanpillai_n@yahoo.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yamaha - Worst Yamaha Service centre in India
    I own a R15 V2 that is 2 years old. Since 2 years I am not...
    red tape - shoes soal demmage
    Mene red taoe ke shoes kharide hai 3000 rupees me shoes ke...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - ICICI bank
    Dear all, My sincere advice to all ICICI bank...
    Cartoon Network India - cn
    Sir, Plz change current programs...... people...
    Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd - not attending phone
    Kalwa Mseb is chronic problem...but why the politicians...
    ip university - Not able to fill choices in ip for btech
    Sir i hv not been able to fill the choices for ip...
    EPFO RO/SRO OFFICE BANDRA MUMBAI 1 - PF Claim is Rejected
    Hi Team, As per my claim status on EPFO website, the...
    Bharti Infratel Ltd. Guwahati - Airtel aircel voda not quarterly pay only monthly
    Dear sir my self Kishor mosbu from arunachal Pradesh land...
    IDEA Postpaid - Pistpaid Connection not activated aftr bill payment
    Hi , I am Mohammed Faisal Mobile number :...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username