Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

riyasat786
 
Aug 2, 2015

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy by mistake

Please deactivate the Give Up Subsidy, as by mistake I have pressed the zero option on phone when I was booking for the cylinder. I need the to avail the subsidy on gas cylinders. So please the deactivate the Give Up Subsidy.

Details:

Consumer Name :Riyasat Ali
Consumer No. 15414
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 6845 3111
Contact No.9818853929
State : Delhi
Dist :South East Delhi
Consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: SUKHDEV VIHAR GAS SERVICE
raghava
 
Jul 31, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY Dear Sir / Madam

SUBSIDY" option for my LPG connection pertaining Cust No.: 72582
Request you to deactivate this enrollment, so that i can avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices.

Below are the my Indane LPG Gas connection details:

My LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 4386 2502
Cust No.: 72582
Cust Name: MANDAVA RAGHAVA
Distributor Name: PATTAMMAL

Regards
name:Mandava.Raghava
Email: hi2raghava@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-9791075446
Jishu Deb
 
Jul 28, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY

I am Samar Ranjan Deb from Assam , City Badarpur as a consumer of IOC. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy June 2015. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy.

I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.

Consumer Name : Samar Ranjan Deb
Consumer No. 21451
LPG ID: 37500000004512809
Contact No. 09957402140
Email : Jishu.cpm@rediffmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: M/S Ellora Gas Agency
Pin : 788806
bhagwan parsad
 
Jul 28, 2015

Deactivation of GIVE UP SUBSIDY

cancel my give up subsidiary
Name:s BHAGWAN PARSAD
Customer No:05513
LPGID:37500000091022650
Address: 149 A Joginder nagar nearsunilkaryana store jagadhri workshop yamuna nagar 135002 haryana
Distributor:Harihar Gas Services
Amar Market Yamuna nagar
01732-251791,251733.
Kindly cancel my give up subsidiary as early

My mail id:santosh.iete@gmail.com
Mobile:+919896034223
RAJIB KOLEY
 
Jul 27, 2015

Deactivate opting out of subsidy

I am MADHABI KOLEY, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.


Consumer Name : MADHABI KOLEY
Consumer No. 13447
LPG ID: 37500000007994997
Contact No. 9836223103
State : KOLKATA
Dist :North 24 Pargans
Email : bidyut_rajib@rediffmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Rajarhat Gas Service
Distributor Code : 140491
Distributor Address: P.O AND P.S RAJARHAT. DIST. -24 PARGANAS NORTH
svargees
 
Jul 26, 2015

cancel my give up subsidiary

Name:s Vargees john kumar
Customer No:45366
LPGID:37500000091022650
Address: Kamraj street,Nesavalar Nagar Chennai 600100
Distributor:SRI REVATHY INDANE GAS AGENCY
Medavakkam,Chennai phone:044 22771800.
Kindly cancel my give up subsidiary.

My mail id:jkvarghese@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile:+919791135671
rahiba
 
Jul 24, 2015

Deactivate My Give Up Subsidy

deactivate my give up subsidy
Dear Sir,
I am SUHARA T.P indane gas customer mistakenly i press Give Up option. I am belonging in a poor family.so please sir Deactivate my Give Up Subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinder.So please deactivate out of subsidy.

CONSUMER NAME: SUHARA T.P
CONSUMER NO: CX4272705
DISTRIBUTOR'S NAME: MAHE GAS
DISTRIBUTORS ADDRESS:
INDANE GAS DEALERS 4/1437, RESIDENCY ROAD NEAR TAGORE PARK MAHE-673311 DISTRIBUTORS CODE NO: 117610
STATE : PUDUCHERRY
CITY/TOWN: MAHE
CUSTOMER MOB NO: 9895551904
Ganesh S Bangera
 
Jul 23, 2015

give up subsidydeactive request

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request
I am Ganesh S Bangera, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.

Consumer Name : Ganesh S Bangera

Consumer No. cx23093873
LPG ID:
Contact No.+919535646274
Email :mamithaanchankalya@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Priyanka Indane Gas Agency
Distributor Code
Distributor Address: Shop No 2/104/A(2) Arar Tower near Bus Stand Mulki-574154
sachin kodag
 
Jul 22, 2015

give up subsidy deactive request

I am SUMAN KODAG a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.

Consumer Name : suman vitthal kodag
Consumer No. 966763
LPG ID: 3 7000 0000 0470 4649
Contact No.+919561884500
Email : kodagsachin0@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: m/s kavthemahankal indane
Distributor Code : 225875
Distributor Address: kale plot, kavthe mahankal , dist - sangli- 416405
sachin kodag
 
Jul 22, 2015

Give Up subsidy: Deactivat Request

I am SUMAN kodag a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.

Consumer Name : suman vitthal kodag
Consumer No. 966763
LPG ID:
Contact No.+919561884500
Email : kodagsachin0@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: m/s kavthemahankal indane
Distributor Code : 225875
Distributor Address: kale plot, kavthe mahankal , dist - sangli- 416405
chadand12
 
Jul 20, 2015

Deactivate Opting Out of Subsidy

I am CHANDAN SHARMA, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.


Consumer Name : CHANDAN SHARMA
Consumer No. cx25598834
LPG ID: 37000000026468902
Contact No. 9953171393
State : DELHI
Dist :North West
Email : chandanscl@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: j j Gas Service
avinash121887
 
Jul 20, 2015

Deactivate opting Out of Subsidy

Deactivate Opting Out of Subsidy
deactivate opt out of subsidiay
I am RAMINENI AVINASH, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly messaged opt out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.


Consumer Name : RAMINENI AVINASH
Consumer No.20387
LPG ID: 7500000050489716
Contact No.9701809767
State : Andhra pradesh
Dist :vishakhapatnam
Email : avinash.pluto@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: VSP ECCS LIMITED
VINEESH VIJAYAN
 
Jul 18, 2015

cancel request for GIVE IT UP subsidy

iam vineesh vijayan.By mistake i have click opt out of subsidy. I would like to avail subsidy.You are request to deactivate opt out of subsidy.I want to avail subsidy in my bank account

LPG ID:OG9177955
CONSUMER NUMBER:4076168
NAME:VINEESH VIJAYAN
CONTACT NUMBER:9526308921
ADDRESS:CHOORAKKATTU VEEDU
KALAYAPURAM(PO)
KOTTARAKKARA
691560
Type of conection:Domestic
Distributor address:ORIENT GAS AGENCY:INDANE DISTRIBUTOR,MARKET JUNCTION,KOTTARAKKARA.0474-2452408370
akhiles kumar mishra
 
Jul 15, 2015

Deactivate opt out of subsidiay

I am Akhilesh kumar mishra a consumer of Indian gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt. out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy . I want to avail subsidy cylinders . So please deactivate from out of subsidy .
Consumer Name- Akhilesh kumar misra
Consumer No . - R23915
Lpg ID - 37500 0000 7814 0166
Cont. No.- 9335206313
email.- mishra206313@gmail.com
consumer type - Domestic
Distributor - Ratna sager gas service
92- gautam Budh marg lucknow .
luccky
 
Jul 14, 2015

not geting subsidy

sir,
By mistake I clicked opt out of subsidy.Due to which I will be unable to get my subsidy on my cylinder. So I kindly request u to pls cancel it so that I can get subsidy on my cylinder.
I will be very much thankful to you.

Consumer name : Suresh Agrawal
Sv.no. 810006210
Consumer no : 18086
Address : 190 Rana pratap nagar chas
Bokaro,(827013)
Jharkhand
Contact no : 9471566134
Distributors name : Shubh laxmi
Iti more chas
Bokaro,Jharkhand
shweta devi
 
Jul 14, 2015

deactive opt of subsidy

i am shweta devi, a consumer of indian gas. by mistake i am worngly clicked opt of subsidy. I kindly reqested you to deactivete opt out of subsidy. I want to avil
subsidy cylinders. so plese deactive from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : SHWETA DEVI
Consumer No. CX18239287
LPG ID: 37000000020529461
Contact No. 8719974415
Email : pramodkumar.rimjhim@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: RANVEER INDANE 57 SADAR BAZAR MAIN ROAD INDORE MADHYA PRADESH
sindhucynthia
 
Jul 13, 2015

Deactivate opt out of Subsidy

I am Cynthia as a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.

Consumer Name : Cynthia c
Consumer No. CX22979138
LPG ID: 3 7000000024476138
Contact No. +91-9566361590
Email : sindhu_cynthia@yahoo.co.in
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Parthiban Indane Gas Agency
City: Chennai
District: Kanchipuram
kishanchander
 
Jul 11, 2015

CANCEL REQUEST FOR GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY

I am Kishan Chander, By mistake I have clicked opt out of subsidy .I would like to avail the subsidy. You are request to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy in my bank account.
My Consumer details are as follows...

LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 4061 8372
Consumer No: CX3496338
Consumer Name: Kishan Chander
Address: D-5/8, Upper Ground Floor, Model town, Delhi-110009
City / Town: Delhi
Contact details:
Mobile: 9654548770
Email Id: t_dhingra@hotmail.com
Type of Connection: Domestic
Distributor Name: Japneet Enterprises
Distributor Address: Model Town, Delhi-110009
Distributor Phone: 27242537,27425295
narasimha.velisetti
 
Jul 11, 2015

CANCEL REQUEST FOR GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY

Hello sir

I am Narasimharao velisetti a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy


My consumar id - CX10012518
Distributor name - SRI REVATHY INDANE GAS AGENCY
Email id - narasimha.velisetti@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
Narasimharao
Mobile:-+91 917618
pushkarsis
 
Jul 11, 2015

Deactivate from Opt out of subsidy

Dear sir, Iam Bhuvanesh Kumar a customer of indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy. Iam not getting subsidy in bank account. I kindly request to you that deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want avail subsidy cylinder so plz deactivate opt out of subsidy.
Consumer number- CX16271979
LPG ID-37000000018819170
Distributor Name-M/S RP INDANE GRAMIN VITRAK
Contact number-8874811593
Email- pushkarsis@rediffmail.com
Consumer type-Domestic
vishwas gopal khaskalam
 
Jul 10, 2015

deactivate give up subsidy

Hello sir
I am visnu sahay khaskalam a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy

My consumar id - cx 13171507
Distributor no. - 07612628709
Distributor name - indane cobra jabalpur
Email id - vishwas.127@gmail.com
ktkrushna
 
Jul 8, 2015

Deactivate - Give It Up Subsidy

Respected sir,
I would like to bring your attention regarding Deactivation of give it up subsidy. I had activate give it up subsidy by mistake. Kindly deactivate this. Please see the below details and revert back to me. Consumer Name – krushna shalikram telangre Consumer No – CX24772905 Distributor - Ramdev Indane Gas Agency Chikhli- 443201 District – Buldana Tq- Chikhli Maharashtra Distributor Code – 124788.
Regards
Krushna S.Telangre
renu chauan
 
Jul 6, 2015

Deactivate from out of subsidy

I am renu chauhan. by mistake i clicked for opt out of subsidy. i kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders.

consumer name: Renu Chauhan
consumer no. : 29458
contact no. : +919891406774
email : angelikachauhan66@gmail.com
consumer type: domestic
distributor's code: 9107193
RAMACHANDRAN RANGANATHAN
 
Jul 4, 2015

Deactivate Give up subsidy

Dear Sir / Madam

I have mistakely enrolled the "GIVE UP SUBSIDY" option for my LPG connection pertaining Consumer No.: CX21449761.
Request you to deactivate this enrollment, so that i can avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices.

Below are the my Indane LPG Gas connection details:

My LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 2504 8904
Consumer No.: 17410
Consumer Name: RAMACHANDRAN.R
Distributor Name: ANNAI SUNDHARAMMAL GAS AGENCY

Regards
RAMACHANDRAN.R
Email: sankarsankar24@gmail.com
Mobile: +91-8124542965
jignesh.nariya78@gmail.com
 
Jun 30, 2015

out of subsidy

a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - ALL SERIALS ARE BORING
    Nowadays all the serials in Vijay tv is boring. Mainly...
    UGC-NET - HELP
    I FORGET MY ROLL NR AND I LOST MY QUESTION PAPER ROLL NR...
    sun tv serial - deivamagal
    hiyoo rama ipadi oru pondattiya create pana sun tv la vara...
    snapdeal - Delay of product
    hi snapdeal, You...
    Aircel, Orissa - Number Deducted for Non Usage
    Mobile No- 8908045900 As per Aircell Orissa, below is...
    ACT - Refund of amount
    ACT is being the worst service provider ever. Firstly i...
    APSRTC Online Booking - Apsrtc booking issue service number 5358
    I have booked a ticket for my sister through online for my...
    self cranck - self and horn problem
    self problem Respected sir. i am from nalagarh. my name...
    Income Tax Department - black money as wel as tax evasion
    Dear sir, This is to inform you that in our country there...
    Sampurna rojgar abhikaran - PAISA KYON
    Reference Section 465(1) of the Companies Act, 2013 PART...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username