Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

bhagwanm
 
Feb 6, 2016

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

I am Mr. Bhagwan Meena, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.



Consumer No. CX10293786
LPG ID: 37000000014343577
Contact No.+919875145644
Email :bhagwanmeena1990@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: R.R.S.K.V.S
canaj
 
Jan 27, 2016

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

Deactivate My Give Up Subsidy
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Chidambar B Joshi register my consumer No.AGS 69805in “give up subsidy” option by mistake.But I wants to take the facility of subsidy in my Indane gas connection.accept my humble request and send my subsidy in my Savings Bank account.
Thanking you
LPG ID: 37500000089822215
Consumer No: 69805
Consumer Name: Chidambar B Joshi
Contact: 9448821933
email id: canaj@rediffmail.com
Distributor Name: BVS ENTERPRISES, 6/1, 16th cross GDP Extn
Distributor Code: 02111
Place:Bengaluru 560003
dharendra
 
Jan 23, 2016

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Dharendra Kaushal, i am consumer of Indane gas. By mistake he has wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer no : CX24892505
Consumer Name : Dharendra Kaushal
Mobile number : 7895380385
Email : dharendra_kau@rediffmail.com

LPG ID : 3 7000 0000 2590 4598

Distributor Code : 156692
Distributor Name : Anmol Indane Gas Sewa
Distributor Phone : 258269
dk@19854
 
Jan 19, 2016

Deactivate of "GIVE IT UP" Subsidy

Dear sir/madam
Please help me. I am PHOOL SINGH as a consumer of indane gas. By mistak I am wrongly clicked give up subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy.
I want to avail subsidy . So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

DISTRIBUTOR NAME: SINGH GAS AGENCY
NEAR SHREE TALKIEZ, BHAGWAN TALKIEZ, AGRA
LPG ID 3 7500 0000 9545 2091
Consumer No:19854
Adhaar No. : 687261454287
Consumer Status:Active
Consumer Name: PHOOL SINGH
Address:Gummat Tej Nagar, Kamla Nagar, Agra
Contact details (Mobile):9997813342
Email Id: dharmendra.1918@gmail.com
rajkumar1607
 
Jan 11, 2016

give it up Cancel

I am Girija Kumari B. a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy. I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID 1 0000 0000 6040 5059
Consumer Status: Active
Consumer No:40605059
Consumer Name : B. Girija Kumari
Address: H.N. 3-5/15/4, Bharath Nagar , Ramanthapur Hyderabad -500013
City / Town: Hyderabad
Contact details (Mobile):9848673553
Email Id:rajkumar1607@gmail.com
rajkumar1607
 
Jan 11, 2016

give it up Cancel

I am Girija Kumar B. a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy. I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID 1 0000 0000 6040 5059
Consumer Status: Active
Consumer No:40605059
Consumer Name : B. Girija Kumari
Address: H.N. 3-5/15/4, Bharath Nagar , Ramanthapur Hyderabad -500013
City / Town: Hyderabad
Contact details (Mobile):9848673553
Email Id:rajkumar1607@gmail.com
senthilradha
 
Jan 5, 2016

Cancel Give up subsidy

I am senthilkumar a consumer of indane gas.By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy.I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID 3 7500 0000 4679 6914
Consumer Status:Active
Consumer No:CX11645689
Consumer Name:Senthilkumar.t.
Address:9/56 NA,POTTAMPATTI KANAKKANPATTI/PO
City / Town: Palani
Contact details (Mobile):9843893603
Email Id:shreesenthiluae@gmail.com
vasantharajan
 
Jan 5, 2016

wrongly clicked for subsidy

Dear sir,

Iam vasanth from Chennai I take new connection for indane LPG gas.I updated the details about through on-line mode.so i wrongly clicked in to subsidy option.we are poor family please help me to give up subsidy in my updated account.so please kindly help me out to process.

DISTRIBUTOR NAME:RAJESH GAS AGENCY
ROJA NAGAR,THABALPETTI,MADHAVARAM CHENNAI-600118
CONTACT NUMBER:9677296575
GAS REFERENCE NO: N151216117524132020975
ORDER NO : 14513153543568
CONTACT NO : 9994147526

Thanks&Regards
Vasantharajan.c
9994147526
RAGHAVENDRA G BHAGWAT
 
Dec 25, 2015

cancellation give up subcidy

By mistake give up sbcidy so i want to subcidy amount so kindly cancell give up subcidy for my poor family. No 37 haladipura ioc mandar grameena vitarak ragavendra bhagwat mob no 9008484032
litu2
 
Dec 23, 2015

deactivate out of subsidy

Dear sir/madam please help me

I am parth parida as a Consumer of indane gas
By mistak I am worngly clicked give up subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy

Consumer name-parth pareda
Consumer no -cx12036269
Lpg Id-37000000015503790
Typy-domestic
City-SURAT
Tanu gas agency
Pandesara
litu2
 
Dec 22, 2015

deactivate out of subsidy

Dear sir/madam

Please help me. I am parth pareda as a consumer of indane gas. By mistak I am wrongly clicked give up subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy.
I want to avail subsidy . So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Consumer name- parth pareda
Consumer no- cx12036269
Log Id-37000000015503790
Contact no-9537809404
Consumer type-domestic
City-SURAT
District- Gujarat
Tanu gas agency. Pandesara
Sachintiwari91
 
Dec 15, 2015

Wrongly clicked on subsidy give up option

I am KAPIL TIWARI a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy

CONSUMER NO. =7657
NAME:-KAPIL TIWARI S/O MAHESH CHAND SHARMA
INDANE GAS
CONSUMER ADDRESS
1 KA 95-96 SHIVAJI PARK
ALWAR CITY (RAJASTHAN)
PINCODE
301001
ravindrasarkar
 
Dec 13, 2015

Cancel my give up subsidy plz

please deactivate from out of subsidy.
consumer name - NARENDRA SARKAR
consumer no.- UI7826
Lpg Id- 11423680002349
cont. no. - 9764655145
email id - ravindrasarkar100@gmail.com
consumer type - domestic
Distributer - usha insane gas Indian distributer gadhkumbhali road, shiwaji ward , sakoli, dist bhandara maharashtra phone 237269/237273
dinesha10
 
Dec 9, 2015

Cancel my give up subsidy

I have mistake by lack of knowledge i have pressed a “give-up subsidy” button and then immediately message to my phone as “henceforth you will be receiving LPG cylinders at non-subsidized rates only”
sir, it is requested to cancel my request “give-up subsidy” . so I want a LPG cylinders at subsidized rates only.
Thanking you sir
Name - DINESHA BM
Consumer No. cx1701114
LPG ID:-37500000014342448
Distributor :-raj indane gas agency hospet karnataka
mob. 9964678506
email- dinesha10@gmail.com
thulasi1977
 
Nov 24, 2015

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Thulasingam.AVG, i am consumer of Indane gas. By mistake she has wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer no : 20103
Consumer Name : Thulasingam.AVG
Mobile number : 9585853767
Email : avgthulasingam@yahoo.co.in

LPG ID : 3 7500 0000 3169 2696

Distributor Code : 133476
Distributor Name : SRI DEVI INDANE SERVICE
Distributor Phone : 04146 224459
thulasi1977
 
Nov 24, 2015

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Thulasingam.AVG, i am consumer of Indane gas. By mistake she has wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Consumer no : 20103
Consumer Name : Thulasingam.AVG
Mobile number : 9585853767
Email : avgthulasingam@yahoo.co.in

LPG ID : 3 7500 0000 3169 2696

Distributor Code : 133476
Distributor Name : SRI DEVI INDANE SERVICE
Distributor Phone : 04146 224459
Bunny Darling
 
Nov 9, 2015

Deactivate lpg subsidy

I , w. Beulah Suman , customer of pavaan gas agency, Ananthapuram, have pressed zero to activate lpg subsidy by mistake. Kindly deactivate.
My customer no. Cx17912823
Lpg I'd is 37000000001850596
My phone no is 9908835149
My address : DNo:12-4-938-5
Adarsh Nagar, backside agape church
Anantapur.
Thank you sir.
Elangok
 
Nov 8, 2015

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Elangovan, my mother RangaLakshmi is consumer of Indane gas. By mistake she has wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Consumer no : 17981
Consumer Name : RangaLakshmi
Mobile number : 9750422106
Email : elanchezhiyank715@gmail.com

LPG ID : 3 7500 0000 8830 0925

Distributor Code : 132894
Distributor Name : MADHU GAS SERVICE
Distributor Phone : 9865807465
Amar Shejao
 
Nov 5, 2015

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy

Sir
I am Anagha Tayade, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy and transfer it in my bank account.

Anagha tayade

Consumer no. CX9148788
LPG ID 37000000013487135



Distributer code 158955

pankaj Indane wadegaon 07257231870

Regards
Anagha tayade
9765357514
Shejaoabhay4002@gmail.com
sonidevi1181
 
Oct 29, 2015

DEACTIVATE FOR OUT OF SUBSIDY

I am SONI DEVI, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I have wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID: 3 7000 0000 2471 9454
CONSUMER NO: CX23279716
CONSUMER NAME: SONI DEVI
Distributor Code: 176577
Distributor Name: JEEPEE ENTERPRISES
Contact details:
Mobile - 9608267150
Email Id - sonidevi1181@gmail.com
arunag
 
Oct 20, 2015

DEACTIVATE MY GIVE UP SUBSIDY

Request you to deactivate this enrollment, so that i can avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices.

Below are the my Indane LPG Gas connection details:


Cust No.: CX8001800
Cust Name: N APPALA RAJU
Distributor Name: KALPANA GAS AGENCY hyderabad andhrapradesh
pin 500090
Regards
N APPALA RAJU
Email: arunagottumukkala@gmail.com
Mobile: 919291511138
Karunakar jha
 
Oct 16, 2015

Deactivate of "GIVE IT UP" Subsidy

Company Name: INDANE GAS
State:Uttarakhand ,District Haridwar
Sir / Madam,
This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “GIVE IT UP” SUBSIDY option but I want to take the facility of subsidy in my indane gas connection .So, I request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment.
My Consumer No. CX16446931.So that I may avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “GIVE IT UP” option and credit my subsidy in my account as I don’t want to lose my subsidy. I want to avail to subsidy cylinder. I am waiting for your sympathetic consideration at the earliest. Below are the Indane LPG Gas connection details:
My LPG ID: 37000000018981513
Consumer No: CX16446931
Consumer Name: KARUNAKAR JHA
Distributor Name: Deepika Indane Gas Service, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Adress- Bhupatwala, Haridwar H O, Haridwar - 249401, Main Market
Register Mobil no.09536750056
Consumer type:-Domestic

Thanks & Regards,
Karunakar jha
Email: karunakarjha@yahoo.in
Mob 09536750056
wadhawan
 
Oct 15, 2015

Deactivate opting out of subsidy

Deactivate opting out of subsidy
I am USHA RANI, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy . I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy. And transfer bank my subsidy w.e.f. feb'2015

Consumer Name : Ushan Rani
Consumer No. 22412
LPG ID: 37500 0000 8784 4364
Contact No. 08054777903
State : Punjab
Distt : Pathankot
Email : mkwadhawan@rediffmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Super Associates
Distributor Address: Dalhousie Road, Pathankot (Punjab)
upendrakumar
 
Oct 9, 2015

Deactivate of "GIVE IT UP" Subsidy

Deactivation of “Give it up” Subsidy
Company Name: INDANE GAS
State:Jharkhand ,District Ranchi
Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “GIVE IT UP” SUBSIDY option but I want to take the facility of subsidy in my indane gas connection .So, I request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment.
My Consumer No. CX11957995.So that I may avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “GIVEITUP” option and credit my subsidy in my account as I don’t want to lose my subsidy. I want to avail to subsidy cylinder. I am waiting for your sympathetic consideration at the earliest. Below are the Indane LPG Gas connection details:
My LPG ID: 37000000015459508
Consumer No:CX11957995
Consumer Name: UPENDRA KUMAR
Distributor Name: ADITY GAS AGENCY City: RANCHI, JHARKHAND
Adress-AYODHYAPURI.ROAD NO. 06,H.B.ROAD KOKAR ,RANCHI.JHARKHAND
Register Mobil no.09430126170
Consumer type:-Domestic
With Thanks &Regards, Upendra kumar, Email: upendrakumar170@gmail.com
udaya2775
 
Oct 6, 2015

Deactivation of “Give it up” Subsidy

Company Name: INDANE GAS
State: ODISHA ,District:Dhenkanal
Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “GIVE IT UP” SUBSIDY option for my LPG connection through mobile SMS “GIVEITUP” send one of my family members who is ignorant to understand English Words .So, I request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment.
My Consumer No. cx9651918.So that I can avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “GIVEITUP” option and credit my subsidy in my account as I don’t want to lose my subsidy. I want to avail to subsidy cylinder. I am waiting for your sympathetic consideration at the earliest. Below are the Indane LPG Gas connection details:
My LPG ID: 37000000013875646
Consumer No: cx9651918
Consumer Name: Udaya Nath Nayak
Distributor Name: GOLAK GAS AGENCY City/District: Jagannath Market, Kamakshya Nagar, Dhenkanal, ODISHA.
With Thanks &Regards, Udaya Nath Nayak Email: udaya2775@gmail.com Mobile: 9178328445

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    idea 4g netsetter - RE: socialtrade.biz
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    Aircel - 3G data
    Dear sir Good day I got message from aircel like...
    paytm - Welcome to paytm
    WELCOME TO PAYTM PAYTM NEW...
    Idea - RE: network problem and no service
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    VODAFONE LOTTERY - TATA HELP LINE 00923014516662
    DEAR CUSTMER ...AP KO INFOM KIA JATA HE K COMPONY KA KOI...
    VEXAROS - Multiple calls
    I receive more than 20 calls every evening
    electrolux 190ltr. - non cooling
    Suddanly cooling stop compressor r working contionu
    TATA Motors Ltd. - TATA HELP LINE 00923014516662
    DEAR CUSTMER ...AP KO INFOM KIA JATA HE K COMPONY KA KOI...
    Idea - RE: Call disconnected
    Dear Customer, We deeply regret the inconvenience...
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - TATA HELP LINE 00923014516662
    DEAR CUSTMER ...AP KO INFOM KIA JATA HE K COMPONY KA KOI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username