Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

NITURITU
 
Dec 2, 2016

NON SUPPLY OF LPG GAS

CASH MEMO NO:3000114614 DT.29.11.2016.

CONSUMER NO.GTG2420.

DISTRIBUTOR: SHAW INDANE,100DIMOND HARBOUR ROAD,

KOLKATA - 700 063

REFILL NOT SUPPLIED. TELEPHONE NOT ATTENDED.

PL.EXPEDIATE.
Radhey Gupta
 
Sep 27, 2016

IRREGULARITIES IN MY CONNECTION RECORD

RESPECTED SIR,

MYSELF RADHEY SHYAM, RESIDENT OF 430/3, MANGAL PANDEY NAGAR, MEERUT. I AM HAVING INDANE GAS CONNECTION (No. V24997) IN MY NAME WITH VIJAYANT GAS SERVICE, BEGAM BRIDGE MEERUT.

I HAVE SOLD OUT MY ABOVEMENTIONED HOUSE (MEERUT) AND NOW I HAVE TO SHIFT MY FAMILY WITH LUGGAGE FROM MEERUT TO GHAZIABAD ON 30.09.2016 AT ANY COST, BECAUSE I HAVE TO HANDOVER THE SAID HOUSE TO NEW OWNER.

I HAVE TWO CYLINDERS WITH THIS CONNECTION BUT IN COMPANY RECORD, ONLY ONE CYLINDER IS ENETERED IN THE COMPUTER SYSTEM. ON 23.09.2016, I WENT TO THE SAID AGENCY (VIJAYANT GAS SERVICE) TO GET TRANSFER VOUCHER, BUT THEY HAVE REFUSED TO ISSUE THE TV DUE TO IRREGULARITIES IN THE COMPANY'S RECORD, WHICH IS NOT MY MISTAKE AT ALL.

AS I HAVE TO SHIFT MY FAMILY FROM MEERUT TO GHAZIABAD ON 30.09.2016 AT ANY COST, I HAVE GREAT PROBLEM TO KEEP THESE CYLIDERS AT MEERUT.

AS THIS MISTAKE HAS NOT BEEN CREATED AT MY LEVEL, THEN WHY SHOULD I BEAR IT.

I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU, TO KINDLY PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND TO ARRANGE TO RELEASE MY TRANSFER VOUCHER TODAY POSITIVELY.

I WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIZED.

THANKING YOU,

YOUR'S FAITHFULLY

RADHEY SHYAM
S/O LALLU MAL
430/3, MANGAL PANDEY NAGAR
MEERUT (UP)
MOB.NO. 9634890818
MY E-MAIL ID - rsguptaubi@gmail.com
prince0001
 
Jul 27, 2016

DEACTIVATE GIVE UP SUBSIDY

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Raj Kumar Bind, i am consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I was wrongly clicked on GIVE UP SUBSIDY. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from give up subsidy.
Consumer no : 363793
Consumer Name : RAJ KUMAR BIND
Mobile number : 9088159042
Email : raj.vrs0001@gmail.com

LPG ID : 3 7500 0000 0835 4579
Consumer No.- 363793

Distributor Code : 853
Distributor Name : PRAYOJANI
santosh644
 
Jul 19, 2016

cancel my give up subsidy

Deactivation of give it up subsidy

Wrongly click give it up button please deactivate give it up subsidy
I cannot receive my subsidy. So please help me
Deactivate give it up subsidy & continue my subsidy.


Consumer Name - santosh
Consumer id : D22081
And lpg id -3 7500 0000 1038 2245
Distributor name : shri vishnu indane gas agency
City : bangalore
Contact No : 9538712296
Email : santosh644@gmail.com
Talha husain
 
Jun 4, 2016

Want subsidy back

I m mohammad afzal husain a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name :Mohd afzal husain

Consumer No . 13056663
Contact No. +918081934984

what should I do?
ALOK RANJAN PRAMANIK
 
May 26, 2016

CANCIL GIVE IT UP

PLEASE CANCIL GIVE IT UP
NAME ALOK RANJAN PRAMANIK
LPGID 37500000015026895
CONSUMER NO 03489
TAPABRATA GAS SUPPLY
SHYAMPUR,ULUBERIA,HOWRAH,711314
adv.balajivee
 
May 23, 2016

delay in supply of cylindres

Delay in supply of cylinder
Cons.no.c--60277 V. Balaji


I have booked my refill on 17.4.15 ref.no 665228 it has been automatically cancelled on 2.5.16 i have contacted my distributor for reason of cancellation they have replied that they are getting less cylinders for non subsidy customers that is the for reason delay of supply the cylinders delay response for booking it will automatically cancelled, again i have booked my refill on 13.5.16 ref no. 684146, this is also not yet supplied i am waiting more than 40 days for getting one refill cylinder, i have not received my subsidy i have surrender it for national development because of it i am not getting refills properly, is this valid reason? if so how can our PM strategy will success,this is not the first time this is happening on every occasion of booking.i request the complaint board has to take a necessary action against it


Indane distributor name: Jayel Gas Service

City & State : Tiruvallur & Tamilnadu

Distributor Id: 1036

Consumer No.60277



Thanks & Regards


V.Balaji
Advocate
radhakrishnar
 
May 12, 2016

Subsidy related

My Consumer Number is CX2990323.. By mistake i have clicked annual income is more than Rs 10 Lacs.. But i tried many times in resubmitting the application.. But it dint help.. Since 2 months am getting lpg without subsidy.. Please cancel this process and enable subsidy.. IF not guide me to enable.. Please
Ananth6666
 
May 3, 2016

Give it up

I am Muniraju . a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy. I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.

Consumer number - 16700
Manjunatha agencies
Doddaballapur , Bangalore rural dist. 561203
Navin Kumar Srivastava
 
Apr 22, 2016

deactivate out of subsidy

My name navin kumar srivastava.
Cust no. Cx21466212
LPG I'd 37000000023313726
No. No. 7677451583

Dear sir
My lpg subsidy is cancle by mistake. I want to avail subsidy . So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Thanks u.
DayalJoshi
 
Apr 9, 2016

Wrongly clicked on subsidy giveitup option

Sir, because of some lack of knowledge i wrongly clicked on give it up and this is my second complain and i am not able to get my subsidy as i have given all my details to nearby gas office twice. Sir please cancel my give up subsidy.

thank you sir

Name-Dayal Joshi
consumer no.-3962
Distributer name-Garur Indane Gas Service pin-263641
Mob. no.-9639556630
BRIJESH CHANDRA GUPTA
 
Apr 8, 2016

REQUESTING FOR RETURN SUBSIDY

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I AM INFORMING TO YOU THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SUBSIDY OF TWO MONTHS( FEBUARY AND MARCH MONTH-2016). SO I AM REQUESTING, THAT PLEASE PROVIDE ME SUBSIDY OF BALANCE MONTH IN MY ACCOUNT.

CONSUMER NO. =A5627
NAME:- BRIJESH CHANDRA GUPTA
INDANE GAS
CONSUMER ADDRESS
VIVEK VIHAR, HERBERTPUR, DEHRADUN(U.K)
PINCODE- 248142

THANKS
Dilipkboss
 
Mar 31, 2016

for Lpg gas subsidy

sir
Cancel my give up subsidy plz
becoz of some lack of knowlwdge and press 0 button and some time give a message ..of give up subsidy
then sir plz cancel the request of giveup subsidy plz

thank you sir


Name-Suhag Bai
consumer no.-7563828992
Distributer name-Mudit Indane Jawad,Dist-Neemuch,Madhya Pradesh pin-458330
Mob. no.-9407438022
Sawdhesh
 
Mar 29, 2016

I want subsidi

Sir
I mistake to click out of subsidi i want to subsidi
Awdhesh kumar singh
Id no 35974
Gandhi nagar gas service east delhi
Mobile no 9990544527.9650426317
MBALA
 
Mar 22, 2016

Delay in supply of cylinder

Cons.no.cx20196399 .. Balasubramaniam
Cyl. Booked on 9.3.16 No.231698. Cash memo.3000243663 generated on16th.
Even after 1 week cyl is not delivered. Repeated reminders have no response.only false promises to deliver by the agency--
Sri Selvi Indane Gas Agency, Porur, chennai. Code.233753
This is happening on every occasion of booking.
Kindly do the needful to arrange supply of cyl urgently

Balasubramaniam
22.3.16
Kattupakkam, Chennai
sai panigrahy
 
Mar 22, 2016

Request for again Activate my Subsidy

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am a HP Gas customer and by mistake i have pressed a "Give Up Subsidy" option. hence, i am requesting to again activate my subsidy. so that i will get subsidy.

LPG ID:21150954800000596
SV No:1063288

Dealer Name: Murali Enterprises,Bangalore-37
Ph No:080-25400035

I am awaiting for Positive response from your end.

With Regards
Sai Laxmi
arasugt1956
 
Mar 9, 2016

Wrongly clicked on subsidy give up option

I am Mr. G.T Arasu a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy

CONSUMER NO. =32272
Consumer Name :Mr. G.T Arasu
Mobile number : 9902283009

Distributor Name : Murali Gas Enterprises (NDANE GAS), kalyan Nagar Post, Bangalore 560043
Distributor Phone : 080-25450517

NAME:- G.T ArasuI S/O Govandan

ICONSUMER ADDRESS
No.6, #rd cross, Chelekere Village, D.Muniappa Layout, kalyan Nagar Post, Bangalore 560043
State.Karanataka
CITY Bangalore
PINCODE-560043
mdk1969
 
Mar 8, 2016

Indane gas Request"deactivate give it up subsidy

Dear Sir please I request you to deactivate give it up subsidy.By mistake I have clicked the wrong option.I request you to give me subsidy Requesting you cause of my financial problems.
Distributor name..Sri venkateshwara Enterprises.
Bangalore urban.. Distributor code 117573.
id number 37000000008831754.
Consumer name mohammed khasim hussain sahib.
Consumer number cx3683986.
My aadhar number 704534904020
Regards
MD khasim.
My mobile number +91 8105222212.
My email id mdkhasimcars@gmail.com
Thanks..

Indane gas Request"deactivate give it up subsidy Indane gas Request"deactivate give it up subsidy

nitin dikondawar
 
Mar 1, 2016

about Indane gas subsidy return

Sir..I am Nitin H Dikondawar,by mistake I press "0" buttn when Iwas booking gas...and the Give up servise activate..its only by mistakly so kindly Deactivate Give up.I want a subsidy,so plz deactivate from out of Subsidy..
Cunsumer name Nitin Hushanna Dikonawar
Indane I'd 29988
Mobile no.7588591522
Email nitindikondawar@gmail.com

Insane gas agency LAKHMAI INDANE GAS GHATANJI, YAVATMAL(Maharashtra)pin code 445301
AMMAKWANA
 
Feb 28, 2016

DEACTIVATION OF GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY

I am Anvarsinh M Makavana a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Anavarsinh M Makavana

Consumer No. 513
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 0455 1860
Contact No. +91 9099952140
Email : ammakwana@gmdcltd.co.in
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor code : 9112628 Distributor Name & address : GIPCL (SLPP ) Employees Consumers & Credit Co-op Society ,Towan centre GIPCL Towanship At.po -Nani Naroli, TAL:Mangrol, Dist : Surat Pin : 394110
Nilkanthnarkhede
 
Feb 22, 2016

DEACTIVE OF GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY. My Previous complaint no.2449018 regarding to continue INDANE LPG SUBSIDY

Dear Sir
I am requested to continue my LPG INDANE subsidy. I am already given complaint vide no 2449018 and also as on 5th February 2016.
Due to misunderstanding Wrongly enrolled GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY option. And same is informed same time same day l.e on 20th August 2015 to given phone number which is 8130792899
I am SENIOR CITIZEN and retired person.
My Consumer no is 004063.
My Distributer is..JALGAON DISTRICT M.S.E.B.SUB.ORDINATE ENGINEERS CREDIT CO-OP.SOCIETY LTD. BHUSAWAL
DISTRIBUTOR CODE. 124847
I am requested to deactive my 'GIVE IT UP "option and credit my subsidy in my bank account.

Your's Faithfully.

N.RNARKHEDE
9423940113
Hildaprem
 
Feb 19, 2016

Subsidies not being remitted

Consumer Id 37000000001952169
Name: J H J PREMA KUMARI
Address: 5-48 5-48,5-48,NEAR CHINEMA HALL RAMAPCHODAVARAM
Indane Distributor: ITDA GAS AGENCY, RAMPACHODAVARAM


For the last TWO transactions ( TWO Months ) of my refill cylinders booked
1) on 2-012016. 2). on 30-01-2016...
the subsides are not remitted in my bank account BOI Bankof India.

I truly don't know whose ever mistake was it, the consumers are at loss.
Please see my subsidies are remitted in my account Plz.
Shajila D S
 
Feb 17, 2016

Deactivate of "GIVE IT UP" Subsidy

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

Please Deactivate My Give Up Subsidy

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Shajila D S register my LPG ID: 37100000001301226 in “give up subsidy” option by mistake. But I wants to take the facility
of subsidy in my Indane gas connection.Please accept my humble request and send my subsidy in my Savings Bank account.

Thanking you

LPG ID: 37100000001301226

Consumer No: 7101301226

Consumer Name: Shajila D S

Contact: 9497364315

email id: shaj_ds@yahoo.in

Distributor Name: Venkatasai Gas Agencies,Vittal Rao Nagar,Madhapur,Hyderabad-500081

Distributor Code: 125460

Place:Hyderabad-500081
somjanai
 
Feb 15, 2016

Deactivation of “Give it up” Subsidy

Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “GIVE IT UP” SUBSIDY option for my LPG connection through mobile SMS “GIVEITUP” send one of my family members who is ignorant to understand English Words .So, I request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment.
My Consumer No. CX10036370.So that I can avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “GIVEITUP” option and credit my subsidy in my account as I don’t want to lose my subsidy. I want to avail to subsidy cylinder. I am waiting for your sympathetic consideration at the earliest. Below are the Indane LPG Gas connection details:
Consumer Name: SOMNATH CHATTERJEE
MOB. 8105856935
bhagwanm
 
Feb 6, 2016

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

I am Mr. Bhagwan Meena, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.



Consumer No. CX10293786
LPG ID: 37000000014343577
Contact No.+919875145644
Email :bhagwanmeena1990@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: R.R.S.K.V.S

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
    Pune Municipal Corporation - Construction noise
    There is a construction work going in Vishrantwadi behind...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username