Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

mary1978
 
Apr 28, 2015

deactivate giveup subsidy

dear sir

i am wrongly click give up subsidy
pls de activate my giveup sibsidy

consumer no 607513
hp gas
dustributor sri vinayaka hp service

tamilnadu
krishnagiri district
aksingh_32
 
Apr 27, 2015

De active opting out of subsidy

I am Ajit Kumar Singh, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Ajit Kumar Singh


Consumer No. 256367
LPG ID: 3 7000 0000 0519 8859
Contact No. 9429137052
Email : aksingh_32@yahoo.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Gokul Gas Service
rkm93469
 
Apr 22, 2015

Deactivae

I am Ram Kumar Mishra, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.


Consumer Name : Ram Kumar Mishra
Consumer No. AG19506
LPG ID: 3 7500000008852375
Contact No. 9933493469
Email : ramkumar@bansalteas.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Agniraj Gas Service
8616461
 
Apr 22, 2015

INDANE GAS

NON RECEIPT OF GAS SUBSIDY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT FOR THE SUPPLY OF INDANE GAS THIS MONTH THE PARTICULARS ARE AS FOLLOWS
CONSUMER NAME R.RAVIKUMAR
CONSUMER NUMBER 14265618
LPG ID 37500000095137728
CONTACT NUMBER 9840067795
EMAIL lravikum@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR CODE
DISTRIBUTOR NAME VEERA ANJENEYA INDANE GAS AGENCY
99/56 NEHRU HIGH ROAD B.V.NAGAR
NANGANALLUR CHENNAI.600061
PHONE 22241095 42616855
SUPPLY APRIL MONTH 2015
ACCOUNT WITH INDIAN BANK THILLAI GANGANAGAR NANGANALLUR CHENNAI.61 FOR CREDIT OF GAS SUBSIDY
asha pillai
 
Apr 22, 2015

Deactivate Opt out of subsidy

I am Laxmi Amma Pillai, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.


Consumer Name : Laxmiamma Narayan Pillai
Consumer No. 32400
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 1107 4570
Contact No. 9427301372
Email : ashpill@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: Radhika Gas Service
saranyaselvam
 
Apr 21, 2015

Opting Out of Subsidy.

Sir, my small brother accidentally clicked by for out of subside and I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So i kindly request you please deactivate from out of subsidy and let me get subsidy from government. Thanking You

CONSUMER NAME- mahudeeswaran
CONSUMER NO- 3285
Contact- 9688979639
Connection type- Domestic
Distributer Name- Aadhi INDANE
NeetuKumari
 
Apr 21, 2015

Deactivate give up sub sidy

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I am Neetu Kumari. My Consumer number is CX16101713 and my LPG ID is 37000000018668691. By Mistake i give up my subsidy to you. This is my humble request to you pls send my subsidy in my SBI account-32676156973, whenever i booked or purchased cylinder from you. Pls accept my humble request and send my subsidy in my SBI account. Please Reply as soon as posible.
NeetuKumari
 
Apr 21, 2015

Deactivate Give up subsidy

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I am Neetu Kumari. My Consumer number is CX16101713 and my LPG ID is 37000000018668691. By Mistake i give up my subsidy to you. This is my humble request to you pls send my subsidy in my SBI account-32676156973, whenever i booked or purchased cylinder from you. Pls accept my humble request and send my subsidy in my SBI account. Please Reply as soon as posible.
mks87
 
Apr 18, 2015

opted out of subsidy by mistake

Sir, my small brother accidentally clicked by for out of subside and I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So i kindly request you please deactivate from out of subsidy and let me get subsidy from government. Thanking You

CONSUMER NAME- manish kumar
CONSUMER NO- 9489
LPG I/D- 3 7500000095887858
CONTACT- 9006198684
E-MAIL- mksrivastav87@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
Distributor’s Name – DEHRI C.D.C.M.UNION LTD sasaram bihar
mks87
 
Apr 18, 2015

Opting Out of Subsidy

Sir, my small brother accidentally clicked by for out of subside and I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So i kindly request you please deactivate from out of subsidy and let me get subsidy from government. Thanking You

CONSUMER NAME- manish kumar
CONSUMER NO- 9489
LPG I/D- 3 7500000095887858
CONTACT- 9006198684
E-MAIL- mksrivastav87@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
Distributor’s Name – DEHRI C.D.C.M.UNION LTD sasaram
rkisdp
 
Apr 18, 2015

opted out of subsidy by mistake

Sir, my small brother accidentally clicked by for out of subside and I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So i kindly request you please deactivate from out of subsidy and let me get subsidy from government. Thanking You

CONSUMER NAME- Sandhya . Devi
CONSUMER NO- CX6164775
LPG I/D- 3 7000 0000 1102 8037
CONTACT- 9717336670
E-MAIL- rkisdp@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
Distributor’s Name – RENUKOOT GAS AGENCY
deepakjayna
 
Apr 16, 2015

deactivate my giveup subsidy reqest

Dear Sir ,

I am Ram Niwas Gupta consumer of IOCL . I am wrongly clicked by mistake for out of subside . I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

CONSUMER NAME- Ram Niwas Gupta
CONSUMER NO- 17652
CONTACT- 9654059125 / 8860428340. E-MAIL- gupta065@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – Flame Centre, South Patel Nagar,
mumupupu
 
Apr 16, 2015

SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT

SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT
CONSUMER NAME- Surinder Mohan
CONSUMER NO- CX 18153865

CONTACT- 9958538140
E-MAIL- manishaandkaran@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC

Distributor’s Name – Mahalaxmi Gas Service Madanpuri, Gurgaon

The Subsidy Amount has not yet been credited in my Bank A/c for the cylinder delivered in the month of April.
ishfaqrasool
 
Apr 13, 2015

opted out of subsidy

dear sir I have wrong click upon opted out of subsidy and I was not aware about the subsidy please removemy name from {opted out of subsidy}details are as
consumer no 10640
Mushtaq ahmad bhat
email ishfaqrasool15@gmail.com
phone no 9596206803
V.Balasubramanian
 
Apr 13, 2015

GAS SUBSIDY NOT CREDITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT

I have booked my gas cylinder on 13 Feb 2015. The gas deposit of Rs.568/- was credited in my bank account on 14 Feb 2015. The gas cylinder was delivered on 25 Feb 2015. But the gas subsidy of Rs. 194.68 was not credited in my Bank account so far. Te relevant particulars are given below:-
Gas Agency: Pattammal Gas Agency, West Tambaram, Chennai-45
Consumer No 8332
LPG ID No 37500 0000 4386 3761
Name: V. BALASUBRAMANIAN
Mobile No 9042171887
Adhar No 2500 2001 4041
Bank Account No.008701 0000 22466, Indian Overseas Bank, West Tambaram, Chennai-45
My email address: vijibalu82@gmail.com
I request you to kindly look into the matter and credit the gas subsidy of Rs.194.68 at the earliest. A line of confirmation is requested.

V. BALASUBRAMANIAN
appalaraju742
 
Apr 12, 2015

de active opting out of subsidy

Kindly change my lpg connection to subsidy category because I have clicked opt out of subsidy (give up subsidy) by mistake in the online.

Consumer Name. Jerripothula Appala Raju
Consumer No. 12782
L P G Id. 37500000053194001
Aadhar No. 905268334678
Distributor Name. Sri sairam indane. service
state. Andhra Pradesh
district Visakhapatnam


I humbly request you kindly provide subsidy and deactive wrong booking opt scroll of honour.
Thankyou,

email id. appalaraju742@gmail.com
phone no. 9390403105
9642161026
gundumogula.srihari
 
Apr 12, 2015

deactivate my giveup subsidy reqest

deactivate my giveup subsidy reqest
dear sir
due to wrong click on"give up subsidy"it has been activated.please give me back subsidy and kindly deactive. my lpg id no.3 7500 0000 4855 0150 consno.25541 Sai lakshmi agencies,tadepalligudem,westgodavari,andhrapradesh.
gas agency code:-125571 as soon as possible thanks
Shashi Mohan Shukla
 
Apr 12, 2015

deactivate my giveup subsidy reqest

dear sir
due to wrong click on"give up subsidy"it has been activated.please give me back subsidy and kindly deactive. my lpg id no.37000000020989032 consno.cx1-8759327 rohit gas agency shahjahanpur u.p.
gas agency code155758 as soon as possible thanks
balapradeep84
 
Apr 9, 2015

Deactivate from out of subsidy

Dear Sir ,

I am V.BALASBRAMANIAN a consumer of IOCL . I am wrongly clicked by mistake for out of subside . I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

CONSUMER NAME- V.BALASUBRAMANIAN
CONSUMER NO- 34564. LPG I/D-37500000091268372
CONTACT- 9840202342. E-MAIL- balapradeep84@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – SHREE CHELLA AGENCIES
Distributor Code - 117649
Deepak Sharma 1986
 
Apr 9, 2015

NOT RECEIVED SUBSIDIARY IN ACCOUNT

Give up subsidy deactivate
Dear sir ,
I am DEEPAK SHARMA a consumer of IOCL . I am wrong click out of subsidy so I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. so please deactivated out of subsidy

CONSUMER NAME- DEEPAK SHARMA
CONSUMER NO- 20337. LPG I/D- 37500000060178787
CONTACT- 8876061888. E-MAIL- sit.deepak2010@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME –MURADNAGAR GAS AGENCY
Distributor Code 155373
SUNILPRIYADARSHI
 
Apr 7, 2015

Give up subsidy deactivate

Dear sir ,
I am SUNIL PRIYADARSHI a consumer of IOCL . I am wrong click out of subsidy so I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. so please deactivated out of subsidy

CONSUMER NAME- SUNIL PRIYADARSHI
CONSUMER NO- 11257. LPG I/D- 37500000011244231
CONTACT- 8876061888. E-MAIL- sunilpriyadarshi@yahoo.co.in
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME –HIRIMBA GAS AGENCY
Distributor Code 160873
mk123
 
Apr 2, 2015

for subcidy

Opting Out of Subsidy
Dear Sir,
I am MINAKETAN MISHRA a consumer of IOCL . I have opted for "Subsidy". But some how its tagged under gone opted out of Subsidy.
Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy.

Not able to make any changes. Need your help to get it update.

Hope you will fulfill my request.

CONSUMER NAME- MINAKETAN MISHRA
CONSUMER NO- CX9121283
Contact- 9090289992
Connection type- Domestic
Distributer Name- SRIVALI INDANE
joseph_kjames
 
Mar 31, 2015

Opting Out of Subsidy

Dear Sir,
I am Joseph a consumer of IOCL . I have opted for "Subsidy". But some how its tagged under gone opted out of Subsidy.
Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy.

Not able to make any changes. Need your help to get it update.

Hope you will fulfill my request.

CONSUMER NAME- Joseph K James
CONSUMER NO- CX572052
Contact No.- 9686933900
Connection type- Domestic
Distributer Name- SRI RAMA AGENCIES
Distributor Code- 117367
shyambihari12@gmail.com
 
Mar 29, 2015

subsidy

Sir...My name is shyambihari and I am consumer of indane..by some technical fault my cylinder goes on opt out of subsidry but I don't what and I have take cylinder 25march but subsidy not comes my account...AGENCY-JOHAR GAS AGENCY BHOPAL
MADHYAPRADESH
Mobile no 8982722646
Email I'd shyambihari12@gmail.com
Ramaswamy KS
 
Mar 23, 2015

Opting Out of Subsidy

Dear Sir,
I am K S Ramaswamy a consumer of IOCL . By mistake my consumer under gone opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error.
Hope you will fulfill my request.
CONSUMER NAME- K S Ramaswamy
CONSUMER NO- 6053
Contact No.- 9840977081
Email- ksramsai@gmail.com
Connection type- Domestic
Distributer Name- SRI PERUMAL GAS SERVICE
NO 60,TOWN HALL 1ST STREET,ARAKKONAM631 001

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Renewa
    Sir My renewal date is july 2014, but i missed now i...
    JEE(main)2013 - Rechecking jee mains paper 2015
    Sir I am getting 104 in jee mains 2015 but when I checked...
    mts - changing the plan
    COMPLAINT - MTS Plan Changed without information I was...
    JEE MAIN 2015 - Rechecking of marks
    Sir, In JEE mains paper I'm sure to get atleast more...
    utitsl Complaints - Pan Card RUD lying in Mumbai - rud lying in mumbai
    Dear Sir/madam, My name is NIKHIL GAJBHIYE, my coupon no...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Cleanliness
    Hello sir, I am citizen of india and live in mira road...
    Aircel - more than rs 2200 deducted from my main account-my mobile...
    Dear sir, I am running a travel agency that is why we had...
    43730 - railway station poor position
    Hi, this is nagendra from kovvur,west godavari,Railway...
    BHARTI-RETAIL EASY DAY - Bad behavior and un-optimised staff
    Hi, I am a regular customer of Ezeeday shopping centre...
    INDIGO AIRLINES - Flight delayed by 6 hrs
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Nikhil Dixit working with a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username