Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

anil kumar1980
 
Feb 27, 2015

Opting Out of Subsidy.

Dear Sir,
I am ANIL KUMAR a consumer of IOCL . I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error.

Hope you will fulfill my request.

CONSUMER NAME- ANIL KUMAR
CONSUMER NO- CX14761632
LPG I/D-3 7000 0000 1752 2699
CONTACT- 8954636531
E-MAIL- kumar_kheda88@yahoo.co.in
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
Distributor Code -156694
Distributor’s Name – PALLAVI GAS AGENCY
"HARIPUR, KALSI,""DEHRADUN,"UTTARAKHAND
Distributor Phone 276159
Creative.Aryana
 
Feb 19, 2015

Opting Out of Subsidy.

Dear Sir,
I am Neeraj Kumar a consumer of IOCL . I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error.

Hope you will fulfill my request.

CONSUMER NAME- NEERAJ KUMAR
CONSUMER NO- 48533
LPG I/D- 3 7500 0000 2934 7687
CONTACT- 7388929444, 9936167503
E-MAIL- fineprintingnk@gmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
Distributor’s Name – AJAY GAS AGENCY
Malik Complex near Rama Devi. G.T. Road, Kanpur
Distributor Phone 2404136,2403828,2407317,2452064
The Co-Operative Bank Of Rajkot Ltd.
 
Feb 18, 2015

addition of bank name in the list

we are reknown multi state co-operative bank establised since 1980, named as The Co-OPerative bank Of Rajkot Ltd. having our
head office at Rajkot.

We are the one of the branch situated at makarpura -Baroda -Gujrat of the said bank having our own ifsc code viz." YESB0RAJ025"

Distributors of gas cylinders here are in Baroda refuses to give cylinder to our savings accounts holders who have given our IFSC code while submitting necessary documents as demanded by Baroda distributors

They says that our bank 's name is not in valid Bank list

Sir our customers /Savings Bank account holders are suffering a lot unnecessarily,kindly arrange to add our Bank's name in approved bank list inform us about the matter on our email address "rajbankmkp@yahoo.com"

Thanks

Navneet Mehta -Dy. Manager-
The Co-Operative Bank Of Rajkot Ltd.
Makarpura Branch
Vadodara
apysan
 
Feb 13, 2015

GAS SUBSIDY NOT RECEIVED

Customer Name : SANGEETA YADAV Date : 08-02-2015
Address : PODRAH CHUNAVATTI Order No : 2000160109
HOWRAH Date : 02-02-2015
Category : DOMESTIC Time : 19:37
CYL : 13.20 1
RATE : 641.0
Distributor Name : ALADDIN
Complain/Refill Voucher/Cash Memo/Bill No. 3000212248
00932 LPG ID: 37500 0000 2057 4679

The Subsidy Amount has not yet been credited in my Bank A/c
apysan
 
Feb 13, 2015

SUBSIDY AMOUNT NOT CREDITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT

Customer Name : SANGEETA YADAV Date : 08-02-2015
Address : PODRAH CHUNAVATTI Order No : 2000160109
HOWRAH Date : 02-02-2015
Category : DOMESTIC Time : 19:37
CYL : 13.20 1
RATE : 641.0
Distributor Name : ALADDIN
Complain/Refill Voucher/Cash Memo/Bill No. 3000212248
00932 LPG ID: 37500 0000 2057 4679

The Subsidy Amount has not yet been credited in my Bank A/c
Kamlesh Dave
 
Feb 11, 2015

SUBSIDY WAS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT

My Gas dealer details :

Consumer No - 13192
Distributor Name - Shree nursinhkrupa agency
Distributor Address - A a Akshardam, Akota Garden BPC Road Akota Vadodara
Distributor City - Vadodara
Distributor Phone : 02652359328
Type of Connection Domestic
Bank A/c 00331050089124
HDFC Bank Alkapiru Branch Vadodara
Cycliner deviver on 16.01.2015 by Agency

Please look in to this and solve the problem
Kamlesh Dave
 
Feb 11, 2015

SUBSIDY WAS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT

I have received the Ga cylider on 16.01.2015 but I have not received my subsidery in my HDFB Bank A/C in Vadodara Alkapuri Bhrance Vadodara A/C No 00331050089124 My cousumer No 13192 Gas agency Shree Nrusinhkrupa Gas agency A1 Akshardham Society Akota Road Vadodara Ph No 02652359328

My email Id kamlesh.dave@ril.com My Mobile No 9974062206

Pl do the needfull

Regard

Kamlesh dave
shyam shankar
 
Feb 10, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PLG Gas cylinder

My Name is Shyam Shankar . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 90416) and booked refill on 21.01.2015 vide refill booking no.597720,but I have not got LPG cylinder till date on 10.02.15.Due to this I face problem.Kindly look the matter and solved the problem at the earliest.
ranjan2015
 
Feb 5, 2015

I DO NOT WISH MY NAME OPT OUT OF SUBSIDY

Sir,
I am RANJAN KUMAR CHATTERJEE a consumer of IOCL . I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error.
Hope you will fulfill my request.
CONSUMER NAME- RANJAN KUMAR CHATTERJEE.
CONSUMER NO- 10075. LPG I/D- 37500000090131051
CONTACT- 9143042716 . E-MAIL- ranjankumarchatterjee@rediffmail.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – MOON LIGHT GAS SERVICE
G.T. ROAD, BHADRESWAR, HOOGHLY. PIN-712124 (W.B)
deep22289
 
Feb 4, 2015

NOT received subsidy

DISTRIBUTOR ---JAPNEET ENTERPRISES
Model Town

MY CONSUMER NO IS ---- 22289

NAME -----DEEP KUMAR
MOBILE NO --9212159073
Braj Bhushan Karna
 
Feb 2, 2015

RELEASE OF SUBSIDY AMOUNT

NAME- BRAJ BHUSHAN KARNA
CUST. NO- CX9823081
MADHU GAS AGENCY MAYUR VIHAR PHASE III DELHI-110096
RECEIPT NO- 3000109731 DATE-14/01/2015
DELEVERD ON- 15/01/2015 ( TILL DATE NOT CREDITED SUBSIDY AMOUNT)
ADAHAR NO- 248901901830
BANK A/C NO- 1399020100030176 IFSC CODE- PUNB0300000
BANK NAME- PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK KOUSHAMBI (GHAZIABAD)

MOBILE NO - 9910662309
bksingh1384
 
Jan 31, 2015

gas subsidy not credited

my consumer no is 14821 and my gas agency is SI gas agency 13 brd air force palam i received a cylinder on 19 jan 15 and not recevied my subsidy yet. as you know that i have already received subsidy when first time subsidy sytem was started earlier in congress government. my email id is bksingh1384@gmail.com and mob no is 9013147870
jitu Vasoya
 
Jan 30, 2015

NOT RECEIVE SUBSIDY

My name is Jitendra Vasoya . I am Indane customer.
I received gas sylinder on 7/1/2015 but till today I am not receive subsidy.
I am Indane customer.
my order no. 2000113572
Gas distributor Name. K V GAS SERVICE
Saijpur bogha, N.H. 8, Ahmedabad. GUJARAT
Cash memo no.. 3000137467
Cash memo Amt. 717/-
Lpg Id : 3 7500 000 7584 0202
Consumer no. -14833

I called somany times on 1800 233 3555 but they are not done. So plz Kindly give response.
my mobile no. 097270 88555
gpcin
 
Jan 27, 2015

LPG Subsidy not Received

My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consumer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.State Bank of Patiala to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of Patiala SB A/c No. 55025330067.Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cantkindly help to get my subsidy amount

Yours Sincerely
Vikram Singh Shekhawat

My Complaint No. 1826223 dated 27.01.2015

Consumber No. SH-12151

Cylender Received on 19.01.2015

SB A/c No. 55025330067
Bank Branch State Bank of Patiala, Palam Extn., New Delhi-110045
gpcin
 
Jan 27, 2015

LPG Subsidy not Received

My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consuer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.

State Bank of India to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of India SB A/c No. 55025330067.

Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cant


kindly help to get my subsidy amount asap.


Yours Sincerely

Vikram Singh Shekawat
N.SRINIVASAN
 
Jan 27, 2015

LPG Subsidy not received

LPG Subsidy not received
My Name is N.SRINIVASAN. I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 17111

received LPG cylinder on 25.1.15 vide Cash Memo No.3000275115..

LPG ID 37500 0000 8507 5598. but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till

date.

INDIAN BANK had confirmed to have tagged my Aadhar No. 2673 1590 6446

to,.INDIAN BANK,HALASURU BRANCH SB A/c 750714986 IFSC IS IDIB000U008

Distributor – K.K ENTERPRISES,BANGALORE


From:- N.SRINIVASAN, Mob No.9663018856, Email Id : sriruk22@yahoo.co.in

Kindly help me to credit the subsidy amount into my Bank Account.
ag_augastin@yahoo.co.in
 
Jan 27, 2015

Subsidy not received

My Name is A G AUGASTIN . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 05561, LPGID: 37500 0000 1143 8871)received LPG cylinder on 16.1.15 vide Cash Memo No. 3000184998. but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till date.

Dena Bank had confirmed to have tagged my Aadhar No.307393005790 to Customer Id No.004278051, SB A/c No.055910010169.

Distributor - ACME Gas Agency, A/2, G.F, Sona Park Complex, Makarpura, Vadodara
Tel.No.0265-2655271, 6585271

From:- A G AUGASTIN, Mob No.9998217505, Email Id : ag_augastin@yahoo.co.in

Kindly help me to credit the subsidy amount into my Bank Account.
RQ_20durg
 
Jan 24, 2015

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account
My Name is Riyazul Quadeer Khan . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 37000000010405773 and booked refill on 8.01.2015 vide refill booking 2000138957 and received a LPG cylinder on 12.01.2015 vide Cash Memo No. 3000179508 but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till date. However I received SMS from Indane that transfer of gasa subsidy failed in to your account No. 0228 whereas My correct account No. is 2208 which was mentioned correctly in Form No. 3 and 4 submitted to the Gas dealer and Bank. I was advised in said SMS to contact to Gas dealer and Bank accordingly I contacted for the above it was told by them that your a/c no. as 2208 was correctly entered &it is fault fof Indane. I tried to contact over their toll free NO 18002333555 but could not get any response. Please do need full to get my account corrected the records of Indane
My Gas dealer details :


Distributor -Dev Indras Indane 15 Housing Board Complex Opp-New Bus Stand -Durg (CG)
Phone 0788-2312460-2312462

From:- Riyazul quadeer khan mobile No.98267-64806 email ID rmk_20durg@rediffmail.com
G R SHAH
 
Jan 21, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PLG SUBSIDY

LPG ID NO. 3 7500 0000 1617 5265 AADHAR CARD NO. 4586 8071 3665


ON 10TH JAN 2015 I GOT THE DELIVERY OF LPG FROM SHILP INDANE, AHMEDABAD (A DEALER OF INDANE)..

LPG WAS DELIVERED VIDE CASH MEMO NO. WAS 3000095141 DTD. 9.1.15 FOR RS. 717/- AGAINST BOOKING ORDER NO. 503592.

THOUGH MY AADHAR CARD IS LINKED WITH MY BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT, EVEN AFTER 11 DAYS SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT (BANK OF INDIA SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT).

DEALER (M/S. SHILP INDANE IS GIVING ONLY ONE REPLY THAT WAIT FOR FEW DAYS YOU WILL GET CREDIT.

PL. INTERVENE IN THE MATTER & HELP IN GETTING CREDIT OF SUBSIDY AMOUNT.

REGARDS

G R SHAH
ana105226
 
Jan 19, 2015

SUBSIDY NOT RECEIVED

Hello Sir,

MY NAME : AMAR NATH S/O SH. BAHADUR CHAND
AADHAAR NO. : 7073 7662 3711
GAS CONNECTION NO : B-04441
GAS AGENCY : INDANE
DISTRIBUTOR : NEELAM GAS SERVICE, SEWAN GATE KAITHAL 136027 HARYANA

I booked gas refilling vide cash voucher No. 3000170459 on 26.12.2014. Cash voucher was generated for Rs. 419/-
The delivery of gas filled cylider was made on 07.01.2015. The delivery boy taken Rs. 721/- and told me that the subsidy will be sent to my Saving Bank Account. I inquire so many times with agency about subsidy but every time they replied that the same shall be sent in your account. Till date i.e. 19.01.2015 I have not received the Subsidy. My aadhaar number isalready linked with saving account. In this regard a message from DD-IODBTL was also received on 31.12.2014. Please get me refund of my subsidy.
gopal koner
 
Jan 19, 2015

I want to put my name at opt in subsidy.

Sir,
I am Rudrendu Konar a consumer of iocl. I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I want to put my name at opt in subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error. Hope you will fulfill my request.
CONSUMER NAME- RUDRENDU KONAR.
CON NO- CX8086841.
CONTACT-9732047032, EMAIL- ankurita08@rediff.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – RANDHAN INDANE
KHANDAGHOSH, BURDWAN, WB
gopal koner
 
Jan 17, 2015

I DO NOT WISH MY NAME OPT OUT OF SUBSIDY

Sir,
I am Rudrendu Konar a consumer of iocl. I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error.
Hope you will fulfill my request.
CONSUMER NAME- RUDRENDU KONAR.
CON NO- CX8086841.
CONTACT-9732047032, EMAIL- ankurita08@rediff.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – RANDHAN INDANE
KHANDAGHOSH, BURDWAN, WB
aditi chatterjee
 
Jan 16, 2015

WATER IN LPG CYLINDER

I AM A CUSTOMER BEARING CONSUMER NO.2943 REGISTERED UNDER ARATI INDANE JAMSHEDPUR. I RECEIVED MY CYLINDER ON 27/12/2014 AND CONNECTED IT TO THE STOVE ON 1/1/2015. THE CYLINDER GOT OVER ON 14/01/2015 AND WHILE CHANGING THE CYLINDER THERE WAS A SLOSHING SOUND FROM INSIDE AS IF THERE WAS WATER INSIDE. I INFORMED THE AGENCY TODAY AND WAS TOLD THAT AN AUTHORISED PERSON WOULD CHECK IT OUT AND IF FOUND CORRECT THEY WOULD GIVE ME EQUAL AMOUNT OF GAS.

THE PERSON DID COME AND HE TOO CONFIRMED THE PRESENCE OF WATER. ALL THIS HAS BEEN VERBAL AND SO I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THIS WAS THE REGULAR PROCEDURE? IF SO THEN HOW WOULD THE GAS BE REPLACED?HOW DO I GO ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM?
login4chat82
 
Jan 9, 2015

December 2014 month Subsidy was not credited to my account.......

I Shaik Mahmood having Indane Gas Connection vide No 43928 with Bhagyanagar Gas Agency, Vidyanagar, Hyderabad.

I Received my last month cylinder on 26th December 2014 and paid full amount of Rs 832.5

I have got November month subsidy in december month 04-12-2014, BUT for the Month of December the subsidy amount which was supposed to be credited to my bank account is not credited till date.........

Please arrange to credit the balance subsidy amount in my SBI Bank Account (Which is already Linked with Aadhaar) at the earliest.

Regards,

Madhu
meenuadya
 
Dec 22, 2014

non receipt of gas subsidy

I got cylinder refilled on 18/11/2014 paying 924 rs. My customer no. is P07991 with order no. 2000059866 kyc no.449. I have submitted aadhar card details in ICICI BANK one and half year ago.l have yet not received subsidy till now in my acount.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC - why money deducted from my account n plz credit that
    This is suseela Gopireddy.. My HDFC bank account is in...
    irctc registrasion - regitration expired and fogot password
    my irctc id is LAKSHMIR SK.i registered it long back..i...
    Indane Gas - Mismatched Password/Unverified Account
    Good morning Sir/Madam, It is very strange as well sadly...
    saraf public school khatima us nagar - carelessness of invigilator during examination
    i am a student of class 12th. of cbse board. when i was...
    Aircel - not able to use midnight 1gb 3g pack
    hi myself rahul yadav my complaint is I have subscribe...
    Bajaj avenger 220cc - manupacture folt
    Sir, avenger 220cc (KA31 V 8349) chassis no...
    Reliance - Balance deduction
    Hello, This is in regard to reliance gsm service that...
    Indiatimes.com - ACCESS TO OLD MAILS AT INDIA TIMES.COM
    Need to access all my Indiatimes.com mail id :...
    Media & Print - Relay
    hi i haven`t received my product which got delivered from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username