Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

Navin Kumar Srivastava
 
Apr 22, 2016

deactivate out of subsidy

My name navin kumar srivastava.
Cust no. Cx21466212
LPG I'd 37000000023313726
No. No. 7677451583

Dear sir
My lpg subsidy is cancle by mistake. I want to avail subsidy . So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Thanks u.
DayalJoshi
 
Apr 9, 2016

Wrongly clicked on subsidy giveitup option

Sir, because of some lack of knowledge i wrongly clicked on give it up and this is my second complain and i am not able to get my subsidy as i have given all my details to nearby gas office twice. Sir please cancel my give up subsidy.

thank you sir

Name-Dayal Joshi
consumer no.-3962
Distributer name-Garur Indane Gas Service pin-263641
Mob. no.-9639556630
BRIJESH CHANDRA GUPTA
 
Apr 8, 2016

REQUESTING FOR RETURN SUBSIDY

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I AM INFORMING TO YOU THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SUBSIDY OF TWO MONTHS( FEBUARY AND MARCH MONTH-2016). SO I AM REQUESTING, THAT PLEASE PROVIDE ME SUBSIDY OF BALANCE MONTH IN MY ACCOUNT.

CONSUMER NO. =A5627
NAME:- BRIJESH CHANDRA GUPTA
INDANE GAS
CONSUMER ADDRESS
VIVEK VIHAR, HERBERTPUR, DEHRADUN(U.K)
PINCODE- 248142

THANKS
Dilipkboss
 
Mar 31, 2016

for Lpg gas subsidy

sir
Cancel my give up subsidy plz
becoz of some lack of knowlwdge and press 0 button and some time give a message ..of give up subsidy
then sir plz cancel the request of giveup subsidy plz

thank you sir


Name-Suhag Bai
consumer no.-7563828992
Distributer name-Mudit Indane Jawad,Dist-Neemuch,Madhya Pradesh pin-458330
Mob. no.-9407438022
Sawdhesh
 
Mar 29, 2016

I want subsidi

Sir
I mistake to click out of subsidi i want to subsidi
Awdhesh kumar singh
Id no 35974
Gandhi nagar gas service east delhi
Mobile no 9990544527.9650426317
MBALA
 
Mar 22, 2016

Delay in supply of cylinder

Cons.no.cx20196399 .. Balasubramaniam
Cyl. Booked on 9.3.16 No.231698. Cash memo.3000243663 generated on16th.
Even after 1 week cyl is not delivered. Repeated reminders have no response.only false promises to deliver by the agency--
Sri Selvi Indane Gas Agency, Porur, chennai. Code.233753
This is happening on every occasion of booking.
Kindly do the needful to arrange supply of cyl urgently

Balasubramaniam
22.3.16
Kattupakkam, Chennai
sai panigrahy
 
Mar 22, 2016

Request for again Activate my Subsidy

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am a HP Gas customer and by mistake i have pressed a "Give Up Subsidy" option. hence, i am requesting to again activate my subsidy. so that i will get subsidy.

LPG ID:21150954800000596
SV No:1063288

Dealer Name: Murali Enterprises,Bangalore-37
Ph No:080-25400035

I am awaiting for Positive response from your end.

With Regards
Sai Laxmi
arasugt1956
 
Mar 9, 2016

Wrongly clicked on subsidy give up option

I am Mr. G.T Arasu a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy

CONSUMER NO. =32272
Consumer Name :Mr. G.T Arasu
Mobile number : 9902283009

Distributor Name : Murali Gas Enterprises (NDANE GAS), kalyan Nagar Post, Bangalore 560043
Distributor Phone : 080-25450517

NAME:- G.T ArasuI S/O Govandan

ICONSUMER ADDRESS
No.6, #rd cross, Chelekere Village, D.Muniappa Layout, kalyan Nagar Post, Bangalore 560043
State.Karanataka
CITY Bangalore
PINCODE-560043
mdk1969
 
Mar 8, 2016

Indane gas Request"deactivate give it up subsidy

Dear Sir please I request you to deactivate give it up subsidy.By mistake I have clicked the wrong option.I request you to give me subsidy Requesting you cause of my financial problems.
Distributor name..Sri venkateshwara Enterprises.
Bangalore urban.. Distributor code 117573.
id number 37000000008831754.
Consumer name mohammed khasim hussain sahib.
Consumer number cx3683986.
My aadhar number 704534904020
Regards
MD khasim.
My mobile number +91 8105222212.
My email id mdkhasimcars@gmail.com
Thanks..

Indane gas Request"deactivate give it up subsidy Indane gas Request"deactivate give it up subsidy

nitin dikondawar
 
Mar 1, 2016

about Indane gas subsidy return

Sir..I am Nitin H Dikondawar,by mistake I press "0" buttn when Iwas booking gas...and the Give up servise activate..its only by mistakly so kindly Deactivate Give up.I want a subsidy,so plz deactivate from out of Subsidy..
Cunsumer name Nitin Hushanna Dikonawar
Indane I'd 29988
Mobile no.7588591522
Email nitindikondawar@gmail.com

Insane gas agency LAKHMAI INDANE GAS GHATANJI, YAVATMAL(Maharashtra)pin code 445301
AMMAKWANA
 
Feb 28, 2016

DEACTIVATION OF GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY

I am Anvarsinh M Makavana a consumer of Indane Oil Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer Name : Anavarsinh M Makavana

Consumer No. 513
LPG ID: 3 7500 0000 0455 1860
Contact No. +91 9099952140
Email : ammakwana@gmdcltd.co.in
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor code : 9112628 Distributor Name & address : GIPCL (SLPP ) Employees Consumers & Credit Co-op Society ,Towan centre GIPCL Towanship At.po -Nani Naroli, TAL:Mangrol, Dist : Surat Pin : 394110
Nilkanthnarkhede
 
Feb 22, 2016

DEACTIVE OF GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY. My Previous complaint no.2449018 regarding to continue INDANE LPG SUBSIDY

Dear Sir
I am requested to continue my LPG INDANE subsidy. I am already given complaint vide no 2449018 and also as on 5th February 2016.
Due to misunderstanding Wrongly enrolled GIVE IT UP SUBSIDY option. And same is informed same time same day l.e on 20th August 2015 to given phone number which is 8130792899
I am SENIOR CITIZEN and retired person.
My Consumer no is 004063.
My Distributer is..JALGAON DISTRICT M.S.E.B.SUB.ORDINATE ENGINEERS CREDIT CO-OP.SOCIETY LTD. BHUSAWAL
DISTRIBUTOR CODE. 124847
I am requested to deactive my 'GIVE IT UP "option and credit my subsidy in my bank account.

Your's Faithfully.

N.RNARKHEDE
9423940113
Hildaprem
 
Feb 19, 2016

Subsidies not being remitted

Consumer Id 37000000001952169
Name: J H J PREMA KUMARI
Address: 5-48 5-48,5-48,NEAR CHINEMA HALL RAMAPCHODAVARAM
Indane Distributor: ITDA GAS AGENCY, RAMPACHODAVARAM


For the last TWO transactions ( TWO Months ) of my refill cylinders booked
1) on 2-012016. 2). on 30-01-2016...
the subsides are not remitted in my bank account BOI Bankof India.

I truly don't know whose ever mistake was it, the consumers are at loss.
Please see my subsidies are remitted in my account Plz.
Shajila D S
 
Feb 17, 2016

Deactivate of "GIVE IT UP" Subsidy

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

Please Deactivate My Give Up Subsidy

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Shajila D S register my LPG ID: 37100000001301226 in “give up subsidy” option by mistake. But I wants to take the facility
of subsidy in my Indane gas connection.Please accept my humble request and send my subsidy in my Savings Bank account.

Thanking you

LPG ID: 37100000001301226

Consumer No: 7101301226

Consumer Name: Shajila D S

Contact: 9497364315

email id: shaj_ds@yahoo.in

Distributor Name: Venkatasai Gas Agencies,Vittal Rao Nagar,Madhapur,Hyderabad-500081

Distributor Code: 125460

Place:Hyderabad-500081
somjanai
 
Feb 15, 2016

Deactivation of “Give it up” Subsidy

Sir / Madam, This is to inform you that it was wrongly enrolled the “GIVE IT UP” SUBSIDY option for my LPG connection through mobile SMS “GIVEITUP” send one of my family members who is ignorant to understand English Words .So, I request you kindly to deactivate this enrollment.
My Consumer No. CX10036370.So that I can avail the LPG cylinders in subsidized prices. It's my humble request to kindly deactivate my “GIVEITUP” option and credit my subsidy in my account as I don’t want to lose my subsidy. I want to avail to subsidy cylinder. I am waiting for your sympathetic consideration at the earliest. Below are the Indane LPG Gas connection details:
Consumer Name: SOMNATH CHATTERJEE
MOB. 8105856935
bhagwanm
 
Feb 6, 2016

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

I am Mr. Bhagwan Meena, a consumer of Indane gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy .I am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.



Consumer No. CX10293786
LPG ID: 37000000014343577
Contact No.+919875145644
Email :bhagwanmeena1990@gmail.com
consumer type: Domestic
Distributor: R.R.S.K.V.S
canaj
 
Jan 27, 2016

Give up Subsidy- Deactivate Request

Deactivate My Give Up Subsidy
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Chidambar B Joshi register my consumer No.AGS 69805in “give up subsidy” option by mistake.But I wants to take the facility of subsidy in my Indane gas connection.accept my humble request and send my subsidy in my Savings Bank account.
Thanking you
LPG ID: 37500000089822215
Consumer No: 69805
Consumer Name: Chidambar B Joshi
Contact: 9448821933
email id: canaj@rediffmail.com
Distributor Name: BVS ENTERPRISES, 6/1, 16th cross GDP Extn
Distributor Code: 02111
Place:Bengaluru 560003
dharendra
 
Jan 23, 2016

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy

Deactivate opting out of Give Up Subsidy
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Dharendra Kaushal, i am consumer of Indane gas. By mistake he has wrongly clicked opt out of subsidy .I kindly request you to deactivate opt out of subsidy.I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So please deactivate from out of subsidy.
Consumer no : CX24892505
Consumer Name : Dharendra Kaushal
Mobile number : 7895380385
Email : dharendra_kau@rediffmail.com

LPG ID : 3 7000 0000 2590 4598

Distributor Code : 156692
Distributor Name : Anmol Indane Gas Sewa
Distributor Phone : 258269
dk@19854
 
Jan 19, 2016

Deactivate of "GIVE IT UP" Subsidy

Dear sir/madam
Please help me. I am PHOOL SINGH as a consumer of indane gas. By mistak I am wrongly clicked give up subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy.
I want to avail subsidy . So please deactivate from out of subsidy.

DISTRIBUTOR NAME: SINGH GAS AGENCY
NEAR SHREE TALKIEZ, BHAGWAN TALKIEZ, AGRA
LPG ID 3 7500 0000 9545 2091
Consumer No:19854
Adhaar No. : 687261454287
Consumer Status:Active
Consumer Name: PHOOL SINGH
Address:Gummat Tej Nagar, Kamla Nagar, Agra
Contact details (Mobile):9997813342
Email Id: dharmendra.1918@gmail.com
rajkumar1607
 
Jan 11, 2016

give it up Cancel

I am Girija Kumari B. a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy. I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID 1 0000 0000 6040 5059
Consumer Status: Active
Consumer No:40605059
Consumer Name : B. Girija Kumari
Address: H.N. 3-5/15/4, Bharath Nagar , Ramanthapur Hyderabad -500013
City / Town: Hyderabad
Contact details (Mobile):9848673553
Email Id:rajkumar1607@gmail.com
rajkumar1607
 
Jan 11, 2016

give it up Cancel

I am Girija Kumar B. a consumer of Bharat Gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy. I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID 1 0000 0000 6040 5059
Consumer Status: Active
Consumer No:40605059
Consumer Name : B. Girija Kumari
Address: H.N. 3-5/15/4, Bharath Nagar , Ramanthapur Hyderabad -500013
City / Town: Hyderabad
Contact details (Mobile):9848673553
Email Id:rajkumar1607@gmail.com
senthilradha
 
Jan 5, 2016

Cancel Give up subsidy

I am senthilkumar a consumer of indane gas.By mistake I am wrongly clicked give it up subsidy.I kindly want to avail subsidy cylinder. so please deactivate from out of subsidy.
LPG ID 3 7500 0000 4679 6914
Consumer Status:Active
Consumer No:CX11645689
Consumer Name:Senthilkumar.t.
Address:9/56 NA,POTTAMPATTI KANAKKANPATTI/PO
City / Town: Palani
Contact details (Mobile):9843893603
Email Id:shreesenthiluae@gmail.com
vasantharajan
 
Jan 5, 2016

wrongly clicked for subsidy

Dear sir,

Iam vasanth from Chennai I take new connection for indane LPG gas.I updated the details about through on-line mode.so i wrongly clicked in to subsidy option.we are poor family please help me to give up subsidy in my updated account.so please kindly help me out to process.

DISTRIBUTOR NAME:RAJESH GAS AGENCY
ROJA NAGAR,THABALPETTI,MADHAVARAM CHENNAI-600118
CONTACT NUMBER:9677296575
GAS REFERENCE NO: N151216117524132020975
ORDER NO : 14513153543568
CONTACT NO : 9994147526

Thanks&Regards
Vasantharajan.c
9994147526
RAGHAVENDRA G BHAGWAT
 
Dec 25, 2015

cancellation give up subcidy

By mistake give up sbcidy so i want to subcidy amount so kindly cancell give up subcidy for my poor family. No 37 haladipura ioc mandar grameena vitarak ragavendra bhagwat mob no 9008484032
litu2
 
Dec 23, 2015

deactivate out of subsidy

Dear sir/madam please help me

I am parth parida as a Consumer of indane gas
By mistak I am worngly clicked give up subsidy. I am not getting any subsidy then I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy

Consumer name-parth pareda
Consumer no -cx12036269
Lpg Id-37000000015503790
Typy-domestic
City-SURAT
Tanu gas agency
Pandesara

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Voonik - kurti.very bad quality dress
    I ordered blue kurti.its price 376.very bad material.i...
    Sony espn channel - Broadcasting
    We dont want ipl!!!please brpadcast laliga as mentioned...
    Parivar erode - Company detail
    Is the company is working or not.. pls inform us
    sony espn - follow ur own secdule u dumbass
    Why i hv to watch that shitty ipl on sony espn .i want...
    care---irctc.co.in - Activate my User id
    Dear Sir, my irctc user id deactivated ...
    Godrej - Installation of AC
    Dear Sir I Mr.Sushanta Mukherjee have purchased an air...
    Reliance CDMA - Not working outgoing calls
    My reliance CDMA no is 9595107106 and I am not received...
    BSNL LAND LINE PHONE AT PANCHKULA - Phone Problem
    My BSNL phone number is 0172-2581408 and not working and...
    CID - Discontinution of detrctive serial CID in Sony TV
    Sir / Madam I don't understand why Sony TV has...
    Aircel - Aircel 35rs unreasonable deduction
    Hi. Today my balance got deducted by 35rs with out any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username