Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

bksingh1384
 
Jan 31, 2015

gas subsidy not credited

my consumer no is 14821 and my gas agency is SI gas agency 13 brd air force palam i received a cylinder on 19 jan 15 and not recevied my subsidy yet. as you know that i have already received subsidy when first time subsidy sytem was started earlier in congress government. my email id is bksingh1384@gmail.com and mob no is 9013147870
jitu Vasoya
 
Jan 30, 2015

NOT RECEIVE SUBSIDY

My name is Jitendra Vasoya . I am Indane customer.
I received gas sylinder on 7/1/2015 but till today I am not receive subsidy.
I am Indane customer.
my order no. 2000113572
Gas distributor Name. K V GAS SERVICE
Saijpur bogha, N.H. 8, Ahmedabad. GUJARAT
Cash memo no.. 3000137467
Cash memo Amt. 717/-
Lpg Id : 3 7500 000 7584 0202
Consumer no. -14833

I called somany times on 1800 233 3555 but they are not done. So plz Kindly give response.
my mobile no. 097270 88555
gpcin
 
Jan 27, 2015

LPG Subsidy not Received

My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consumer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.State Bank of Patiala to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of Patiala SB A/c No. 55025330067.Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cantkindly help to get my subsidy amount

Yours Sincerely
Vikram Singh Shekhawat

My Complaint No. 1826223 dated 27.01.2015

Consumber No. SH-12151

Cylender Received on 19.01.2015

SB A/c No. 55025330067
Bank Branch State Bank of Patiala, Palam Extn., New Delhi-110045
gpcin
 
Jan 27, 2015

LPG Subsidy not Received

My Name is Vikram Singh Shekhawat. I am Indane Gas domesti customer (Consuer No. SH-12151 received LPG Cylinder on 19.01.2015.

State Bank of India to have tagged my Adhar No. 833120053531 to State Bank of India SB A/c No. 55025330067.

Our Distributor Name is Shahi Automobile, Delhi Cant


kindly help to get my subsidy amount asap.


Yours Sincerely

Vikram Singh Shekawat
N.SRINIVASAN
 
Jan 27, 2015

LPG Subsidy not received

LPG Subsidy not received
My Name is N.SRINIVASAN. I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 17111

received LPG cylinder on 25.1.15 vide Cash Memo No.3000275115..

LPG ID 37500 0000 8507 5598. but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till

date.

INDIAN BANK had confirmed to have tagged my Aadhar No. 2673 1590 6446

to,.INDIAN BANK,HALASURU BRANCH SB A/c 750714986 IFSC IS IDIB000U008

Distributor – K.K ENTERPRISES,BANGALORE


From:- N.SRINIVASAN, Mob No.9663018856, Email Id : sriruk22@yahoo.co.in

Kindly help me to credit the subsidy amount into my Bank Account.
ag_augastin@yahoo.co.in
 
Jan 27, 2015

Subsidy not received

My Name is A G AUGASTIN . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 05561, LPGID: 37500 0000 1143 8871)received LPG cylinder on 16.1.15 vide Cash Memo No. 3000184998. but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till date.

Dena Bank had confirmed to have tagged my Aadhar No.307393005790 to Customer Id No.004278051, SB A/c No.055910010169.

Distributor - ACME Gas Agency, A/2, G.F, Sona Park Complex, Makarpura, Vadodara
Tel.No.0265-2655271, 6585271

From:- A G AUGASTIN, Mob No.9998217505, Email Id : ag_augastin@yahoo.co.in

Kindly help me to credit the subsidy amount into my Bank Account.
RQ_20durg
 
Jan 24, 2015

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account
My Name is Riyazul Quadeer Khan . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 37000000010405773 and booked refill on 8.01.2015 vide refill booking 2000138957 and received a LPG cylinder on 12.01.2015 vide Cash Memo No. 3000179508 but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till date. However I received SMS from Indane that transfer of gasa subsidy failed in to your account No. 0228 whereas My correct account No. is 2208 which was mentioned correctly in Form No. 3 and 4 submitted to the Gas dealer and Bank. I was advised in said SMS to contact to Gas dealer and Bank accordingly I contacted for the above it was told by them that your a/c no. as 2208 was correctly entered &it is fault fof Indane. I tried to contact over their toll free NO 18002333555 but could not get any response. Please do need full to get my account corrected the records of Indane
My Gas dealer details :


Distributor -Dev Indras Indane 15 Housing Board Complex Opp-New Bus Stand -Durg (CG)
Phone 0788-2312460-2312462

From:- Riyazul quadeer khan mobile No.98267-64806 email ID rmk_20durg@rediffmail.com
G R SHAH
 
Jan 21, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF PLG SUBSIDY

LPG ID NO. 3 7500 0000 1617 5265 AADHAR CARD NO. 4586 8071 3665


ON 10TH JAN 2015 I GOT THE DELIVERY OF LPG FROM SHILP INDANE, AHMEDABAD (A DEALER OF INDANE)..

LPG WAS DELIVERED VIDE CASH MEMO NO. WAS 3000095141 DTD. 9.1.15 FOR RS. 717/- AGAINST BOOKING ORDER NO. 503592.

THOUGH MY AADHAR CARD IS LINKED WITH MY BANK OF INDIA ACCOUNT, EVEN AFTER 11 DAYS SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT (BANK OF INDIA SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT).

DEALER (M/S. SHILP INDANE IS GIVING ONLY ONE REPLY THAT WAIT FOR FEW DAYS YOU WILL GET CREDIT.

PL. INTERVENE IN THE MATTER & HELP IN GETTING CREDIT OF SUBSIDY AMOUNT.

REGARDS

G R SHAH
ana105226
 
Jan 19, 2015

SUBSIDY NOT RECEIVED

Hello Sir,

MY NAME : AMAR NATH S/O SH. BAHADUR CHAND
AADHAAR NO. : 7073 7662 3711
GAS CONNECTION NO : B-04441
GAS AGENCY : INDANE
DISTRIBUTOR : NEELAM GAS SERVICE, SEWAN GATE KAITHAL 136027 HARYANA

I booked gas refilling vide cash voucher No. 3000170459 on 26.12.2014. Cash voucher was generated for Rs. 419/-
The delivery of gas filled cylider was made on 07.01.2015. The delivery boy taken Rs. 721/- and told me that the subsidy will be sent to my Saving Bank Account. I inquire so many times with agency about subsidy but every time they replied that the same shall be sent in your account. Till date i.e. 19.01.2015 I have not received the Subsidy. My aadhaar number isalready linked with saving account. In this regard a message from DD-IODBTL was also received on 31.12.2014. Please get me refund of my subsidy.
gopal koner
 
Jan 19, 2015

I want to put my name at opt in subsidy.

Sir,
I am Rudrendu Konar a consumer of iocl. I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I want to put my name at opt in subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error. Hope you will fulfill my request.
CONSUMER NAME- RUDRENDU KONAR.
CON NO- CX8086841.
CONTACT-9732047032, EMAIL- ankurita08@rediff.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – RANDHAN INDANE
KHANDAGHOSH, BURDWAN, WB
gopal koner
 
Jan 17, 2015

I DO NOT WISH MY NAME OPT OUT OF SUBSIDY

Sir,
I am Rudrendu Konar a consumer of iocl. I have already opted out of Subsidy. Status: SCHMOPT Successfully Executed. I do not wish to have my name put in the ‘Scroll of Honour’ for opting out of Subsidy. I beg apology for my unintentional error.
Hope you will fulfill my request.
CONSUMER NAME- RUDRENDU KONAR.
CON NO- CX8086841.
CONTACT-9732047032, EMAIL- ankurita08@rediff.com
CONSUMER TYPE – DOMESTIC
DISTRIBUTOR’S NAME – RANDHAN INDANE
KHANDAGHOSH, BURDWAN, WB
aditi chatterjee
 
Jan 16, 2015

WATER IN LPG CYLINDER

I AM A CUSTOMER BEARING CONSUMER NO.2943 REGISTERED UNDER ARATI INDANE JAMSHEDPUR. I RECEIVED MY CYLINDER ON 27/12/2014 AND CONNECTED IT TO THE STOVE ON 1/1/2015. THE CYLINDER GOT OVER ON 14/01/2015 AND WHILE CHANGING THE CYLINDER THERE WAS A SLOSHING SOUND FROM INSIDE AS IF THERE WAS WATER INSIDE. I INFORMED THE AGENCY TODAY AND WAS TOLD THAT AN AUTHORISED PERSON WOULD CHECK IT OUT AND IF FOUND CORRECT THEY WOULD GIVE ME EQUAL AMOUNT OF GAS.

THE PERSON DID COME AND HE TOO CONFIRMED THE PRESENCE OF WATER. ALL THIS HAS BEEN VERBAL AND SO I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THIS WAS THE REGULAR PROCEDURE? IF SO THEN HOW WOULD THE GAS BE REPLACED?HOW DO I GO ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM?
login4chat82
 
Jan 9, 2015

December 2014 month Subsidy was not credited to my account.......

I Shaik Mahmood having Indane Gas Connection vide No 43928 with Bhagyanagar Gas Agency, Vidyanagar, Hyderabad.

I Received my last month cylinder on 26th December 2014 and paid full amount of Rs 832.5

I have got November month subsidy in december month 04-12-2014, BUT for the Month of December the subsidy amount which was supposed to be credited to my bank account is not credited till date.........

Please arrange to credit the balance subsidy amount in my SBI Bank Account (Which is already Linked with Aadhaar) at the earliest.

Regards,

Madhu
meenuadya
 
Dec 22, 2014

non receipt of gas subsidy

I got cylinder refilled on 18/11/2014 paying 924 rs. My customer no. is P07991 with order no. 2000059866 kyc no.449. I have submitted aadhar card details in ICICI BANK one and half year ago.l have yet not received subsidy till now in my acount.
Nagendar
 
Dec 10, 2014

Subsidary is not received.

Dear Sir,

My Name is Nagendar Reddy M. I am Indane gas domestic customer I have a gas connection in Padma Gas Service,Door No 12-11-1559/C/A/1, Main Road, Warasiguda, Behind Railway Station, Boudha Nagar, Hyderabad - 500361. Telangana. Gas consumer No. 317567. I have received cylender on 22-11-2014 but i have not get subsidy amount in my bank account. Please look into this issue as soon as possible.

Name: Nagendar Reddy M
Customer Id: 317567
Mail id: Nagendar.reddy@gmail.com
Mobile No: 7702909777
Trupti K Shah
 
Oct 24, 2014

Half Filled Cylinder

Our gas cylinder distributor is Shreeji Enterprises.,81/A,S.P Mukherjee Road,Kolkata-700026. From last few months the refill cylinders delivered to our apartment are half filled as they only last for 20-30 days,whereas earlier it lasted for more than 60-70 days.Cooking and other use of gas is same not changed.The delivery man of the cylinder carries a spring balance which is well adjusted.It is not possible for a lady to lift the cylinder and weight it with our own spring balance.Pls let us know the procedure to be followed to complain.
sachikanta mohanty
 
Sep 16, 2014

Subsidy amount

Complaint Details : I sri sachikanta mohanty Indane Gas consumer and my consumer no is 25222. My gas distributer is Noble Indane, A-1, Mancheswar ind. Estate,Bhubaneswar-10 , Odisha. i have not receive my subsidy amount against my gas receive receipt no. 3000056670 & receipt no.3000075101 having amount of Rs.1286 & Rs.1189 from January 2014 to till date. I intimate this matter to Distributor and also complain through toll free number but there is no result. THE SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT TILL
nikethan
 
Aug 4, 2014

not responding

I have booked mygas last manth 09.08.2014 and still they did not supllyed.i have complined for 2 3 times .but no reponse please teke actin
My concumar nunber 2393
Name mukkala madhu
Gas agency.venkaiah swamy gas agency
Kovure
Nellore
A.p
maheshk90
 
Apr 25, 2014

subsidy not receive

Dear Sir,

This is kind inform to you that i received lpg cylinder with price of 1210/- by your gas agency after confirmation of linking system. Both people( bank and your gas agency people) said that adhaar no. is linked.

Your agency people and oil industries customer care assure me that any how i will receive my advance subsidy and regular subsidy in three to seven days.
but still its pending. i don't know why ??

I called so many times on 1800-233-3555 ( oil industry helpline no.) they gave me so many complaint no. like 1309773
1364496
1371815
1382419
1410778
but at the end of time nothing happens.

Please resolve the issue asap..

Regards.
Mahesh kr.
9779481314
Ludhiana, Punjab.
G SRINIVASA RAO
 
Mar 23, 2014

SUBSIDY WAS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT

My Name is G.Srinivasa Rao. I am Indane gas domestic customer. I am not getting the subsidy amount in my Bank for last 5 (Five) cylinders.

My email ID : gorthi68@gmail.com
My Mobile NO: 9948224148

My Gas dealer details :

Consumer No - 302407
Distributor Name - G N S GAS SERVICE
Distributor Address - INDANE DISTRIBUTORS, 10-2-287/1/2, SANTHINAGAR, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH.
Distributor City - Hyderabad
Distributor Phone : 23393133, 23328890
Type of Connection Domestic

Please look in to this and solve the problem
kuldeeptomar
 
Mar 15, 2014

Non refund of gas subsidy and very sad working style of Indane gas agency.

Sir,
Myself Kuldeep is consumer of Shanti Indane gas agency and no. is 05269 I paid Rs. 1134 for one cylinder on 24.02.14 The cash memo no. is 3000136916 On 01.03.2014 I got one msg that Rs 435 has been credited in my account where as no such amount has come to my account till date. THE MOST FUTILE THING IS THIS THAT EVEN AFTER MAKING SEVERAL CALLS THERE IS NO ONE TO ANSWER ON PH NO. 011-25052040, 25052152 2506668 and the same atatus of toll free no. 18002333555 of INDANE GAS is. The whole shows how tardy the system of our country is? Till date I have not received my gas subsidy and not able to contact the sleepy indane officilals and shanti indane gas agency.
digamber singh
 
Mar 2, 2014

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account

My Name is Digamber Singh . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 09008) and booked refill on 07.02.2014 vide refill booking 2000120522 and received a LPG cylinder on 17-02-14 vide Cash Memo No. 3000152117 but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till date i.e. 02.03.2014.

My Gas dealer details :


Distributor -Sindhu Enterprises, Pocket-A,23A Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095
Phone 011- 22581881,22575960,22571797

From:- DIGAMBER SINGH, MOBILE 9810428767
14021
 
Feb 28, 2014

non crediting the subsidy amount to savings account.

I am registered with Indane gas vide customer no.7500000039240333(14021).
Name of the distributor- Sarenga Gas Service, Sankrail Station Road (E), Sankrail, Howrah-711313 (WB).
I booked a gas cylinder on 06.2.2014 vide booking order no.554378. The gas was delivered on 12.2.14 vide cash memo no.3000107282, dt. 12.2.14 against cash of Rs.1169.00. Till date (1.3.2014) the subsidy amount has not been credited to my Savings Account No.31901316013 with State Bank of India. I have taken only 7 (seven) out of 9 gas cylinder so far. Hence, certainly I am eligible for the subsidy.
Will Indane response to this complaint ?

Subrata Kumar Kundu.

Dated:1.3.2014.
Aanchal Tuteja
 
Feb 26, 2014

Subsidy not received of Indan Gas

Dear Sir
I am Savita Indane gas customer. My Consumer No is 28297. My gas agency is Saroj Enterprises,H-10, DDA Market, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-110018. on 16.1.2014 I have booked cylinder reference no is 249849 and i received cylinder on 25.1.2014 , Cash Memo No is 3000049778 and Order no is 2000038818.I paid Rs. 1241 for this Cylinder and more than 1 Month ago I didn't get my subsidy amount and my adhar card is linked with my bank account , i got my subsidy of previous cylinder. on 30.1.2014 I got a msg from Indane gas that '' Against your refill booking No 2000038818, Cash Memo 3000049778 cancelled, I want to Confirm that why did my subsidy is not transfered to my Account. It is very difficult to pay this amount for a miidle class family., I contact many times on the gas agency No but all nos are not connected.

Consumer No. 28297

Name - Saivta

E- Mail Id - aanchal.17.tuteja@gmail.com

Mobile No - 9990297925



Dear Sir Pls solve my problem and transfer my subsidy in my bank account

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Savita
sasmita mohanty
 
Feb 24, 2014

Non- release of subsidy amount

Dear sir,
I am Sasmita Mohanty indane gas customer having cosumer no KG23579. I had booked the gas on 31-01-2014. It was delivred on 03-02-2014 having receipt number 30000650060. Subsidy amount of Rs.754.20 send on 11-02-2014 to my account number. The said amount on my account number could not be credited as the banker are on strike on that specified date. and the system network was not there.
So I therefore request you to relese the said amount of subsidy under DBTL system again so that I will get my subsidy.
Delay to release the subsidy please be avoided .

Name: Samita Mohanty
Cosumer Number KG 23579
Adhar Number : 7275 8594 9340
Bank Account Number: 1661236878
Bank name: Central Bank of India , Cuttack , Buxi Bazar Branch

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mywallet@mobikwik.com - wallet locked
    Hey my wallet is locked please re-activate it Email...
    help@uidai.gov.in - spelling misteck on my aadhar card
    Dear sir मैंने अपना आधार...
    Event management at Ebony Boutique Hotel - New year 2015 party event - customers were looted.
    The new year bash party was arranged by a event management...
    aadhar card - spelling mistake
    Dear sir मैंने अपना आधार...
    snapdeal - product amount refund
    i have ordered a necklace set, as the quality of product...
    IMR Softtech - Career Counseling + Assured Placements
    Career Counseling + Assured Placements Dear...
    Complaint to CM Haryana - Bribe Complaint against Haryana State Pollution Control...
    Respected C.M Saaab We are very happy because after a...
    IMR Softech Institute - Best IMR SOFTECH| How to make a successful career in MNC...
    What raja had done to make a successful career in MNC...
    145367 - EXAM DATE POSTPONED
    EXAM DATE POSTPONED
    226368 - Nike shoes soal broken
    Dear sir My name sunil,I am you're regular costumer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username