Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas

Trupti K Shah
 
Oct 24, 2014

Half Filled Cylinder

Our gas cylinder distributor is Shreeji Enterprises.,81/A,S.P Mukherjee Road,Kolkata-700026. From last few months the refill cylinders delivered to our apartment are half filled as they only last for 20-30 days,whereas earlier it lasted for more than 60-70 days.Cooking and other use of gas is same not changed.The delivery man of the cylinder carries a spring balance which is well adjusted.It is not possible for a lady to lift the cylinder and weight it with our own spring balance.Pls let us know the procedure to be followed to complain.
sachikanta mohanty
 
Sep 16, 2014

Subsidy amount

Complaint Details : I sri sachikanta mohanty Indane Gas consumer and my consumer no is 25222. My gas distributer is Noble Indane, A-1, Mancheswar ind. Estate,Bhubaneswar-10 , Odisha. i have not receive my subsidy amount against my gas receive receipt no. 3000056670 & receipt no.3000075101 having amount of Rs.1286 & Rs.1189 from January 2014 to till date. I intimate this matter to Distributor and also complain through toll free number but there is no result. THE SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT TILL
nikethan
 
Aug 4, 2014

not responding

I have booked mygas last manth 09.08.2014 and still they did not supllyed.i have complined for 2 3 times .but no reponse please teke actin
My concumar nunber 2393
Name mukkala madhu
Gas agency.venkaiah swamy gas agency
Kovure
Nellore
A.p
maheshk90
 
Apr 25, 2014

subsidy not receive

Dear Sir,

This is kind inform to you that i received lpg cylinder with price of 1210/- by your gas agency after confirmation of linking system. Both people( bank and your gas agency people) said that adhaar no. is linked.

Your agency people and oil industries customer care assure me that any how i will receive my advance subsidy and regular subsidy in three to seven days.
but still its pending. i don't know why ??

I called so many times on 1800-233-3555 ( oil industry helpline no.) they gave me so many complaint no. like 1309773
1364496
1371815
1382419
1410778
but at the end of time nothing happens.

Please resolve the issue asap..

Regards.
Mahesh kr.
9779481314
Ludhiana, Punjab.
G SRINIVASA RAO
 
Mar 23, 2014

SUBSIDY WAS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT

My Name is G.Srinivasa Rao. I am Indane gas domestic customer. I am not getting the subsidy amount in my Bank for last 5 (Five) cylinders.

My email ID : gorthi68@gmail.com
My Mobile NO: 9948224148

My Gas dealer details :

Consumer No - 302407
Distributor Name - G N S GAS SERVICE
Distributor Address - INDANE DISTRIBUTORS, 10-2-287/1/2, SANTHINAGAR, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH.
Distributor City - Hyderabad
Distributor Phone : 23393133, 23328890
Type of Connection Domestic

Please look in to this and solve the problem
kuldeeptomar
 
Mar 15, 2014

Non refund of gas subsidy and very sad working style of Indane gas agency.

Sir,
Myself Kuldeep is consumer of Shanti Indane gas agency and no. is 05269 I paid Rs. 1134 for one cylinder on 24.02.14 The cash memo no. is 3000136916 On 01.03.2014 I got one msg that Rs 435 has been credited in my account where as no such amount has come to my account till date. THE MOST FUTILE THING IS THIS THAT EVEN AFTER MAKING SEVERAL CALLS THERE IS NO ONE TO ANSWER ON PH NO. 011-25052040, 25052152 2506668 and the same atatus of toll free no. 18002333555 of INDANE GAS is. The whole shows how tardy the system of our country is? Till date I have not received my gas subsidy and not able to contact the sleepy indane officilals and shanti indane gas agency.
digamber singh
 
Mar 2, 2014

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account

My Name is Digamber Singh . I am Indane gas domestic customer (Consumer No - 09008) and booked refill on 07.02.2014 vide refill booking 2000120522 and received a LPG cylinder on 17-02-14 vide Cash Memo No. 3000152117 but I have not got subsidy amount into my bank account till date i.e. 02.03.2014.

My Gas dealer details :


Distributor -Sindhu Enterprises, Pocket-A,23A Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095
Phone 011- 22581881,22575960,22571797

From:- DIGAMBER SINGH, MOBILE 9810428767
14021
 
Feb 28, 2014

non crediting the subsidy amount to savings account.

I am registered with Indane gas vide customer no.7500000039240333(14021).
Name of the distributor- Sarenga Gas Service, Sankrail Station Road (E), Sankrail, Howrah-711313 (WB).
I booked a gas cylinder on 06.2.2014 vide booking order no.554378. The gas was delivered on 12.2.14 vide cash memo no.3000107282, dt. 12.2.14 against cash of Rs.1169.00. Till date (1.3.2014) the subsidy amount has not been credited to my Savings Account No.31901316013 with State Bank of India. I have taken only 7 (seven) out of 9 gas cylinder so far. Hence, certainly I am eligible for the subsidy.
Will Indane response to this complaint ?

Subrata Kumar Kundu.

Dated:1.3.2014.
Aanchal Tuteja
 
Feb 26, 2014

Subsidy not received of Indan Gas

Dear Sir
I am Savita Indane gas customer. My Consumer No is 28297. My gas agency is Saroj Enterprises,H-10, DDA Market, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-110018. on 16.1.2014 I have booked cylinder reference no is 249849 and i received cylinder on 25.1.2014 , Cash Memo No is 3000049778 and Order no is 2000038818.I paid Rs. 1241 for this Cylinder and more than 1 Month ago I didn't get my subsidy amount and my adhar card is linked with my bank account , i got my subsidy of previous cylinder. on 30.1.2014 I got a msg from Indane gas that '' Against your refill booking No 2000038818, Cash Memo 3000049778 cancelled, I want to Confirm that why did my subsidy is not transfered to my Account. It is very difficult to pay this amount for a miidle class family., I contact many times on the gas agency No but all nos are not connected.

Consumer No. 28297

Name - Saivta

E- Mail Id - aanchal.17.tuteja@gmail.com

Mobile No - 9990297925



Dear Sir Pls solve my problem and transfer my subsidy in my bank account

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Savita
sasmita mohanty
 
Feb 24, 2014

Non- release of subsidy amount

Dear sir,
I am Sasmita Mohanty indane gas customer having cosumer no KG23579. I had booked the gas on 31-01-2014. It was delivred on 03-02-2014 having receipt number 30000650060. Subsidy amount of Rs.754.20 send on 11-02-2014 to my account number. The said amount on my account number could not be credited as the banker are on strike on that specified date. and the system network was not there.
So I therefore request you to relese the said amount of subsidy under DBTL system again so that I will get my subsidy.
Delay to release the subsidy please be avoided .

Name: Samita Mohanty
Cosumer Number KG 23579
Adhar Number : 7275 8594 9340
Bank Account Number: 1661236878
Bank name: Central Bank of India , Cuttack , Buxi Bazar Branch
VNN Sharath Chandra Gupta
 
Feb 19, 2014

subsidy amount not transfer

my subsidy amount not transfer to my bank account
Dear Sir

I VNN Sharath Chandra Gupta an indane customer my consumer no-314082 of G.N.S. Gas Agencies (Shanti Nagar Colony, Hyd)
I booked a indane gas (Don't no the Booking date) bu they delivered gas on 21-01-2014 . I paid amount RS.1340/- Cash Memo No. 3000153742 but my subsidy amount did not transfer yet it will be 1 months I get message from your office on 01-02-2014 at 03.16 p.m. that you subsidy amount has been transferred to your account. I went to the bank on 19th Feb 2014 there was no amount has been transferred in to my account

Please do the need full. I am given detail of my document.

Bank -Andhra Bank
Khaiaratabad Branch
Bank A/c No. 031010100041138
Adhaar no-8384 4733 7606
My Mobile No : 9000136130
anil1972
 
Feb 14, 2014

my subsidy amount not transfer to my bank account

Dear Sir

I am an indane customer my consumer no-917T of NILCOLIAN ENTERPRISES
I booked a indane gas on 14-01-2014 . order no-2000041232 they delivered gas on 24-01-2014 . I paid amount RS.1241/- but my subsidy amount did not transfer yet it will be 1 months I did not get any message from your office.

Please do the need full. I am given detail of my document.

Bank -BOB
Adhar no-585905908755
ph no-9311427150
amit_jsr
 
Feb 3, 2014

subsidy

My indane gas consumer no 28411
Adress: BIREN KR PANDEY
PLOT NO.42A, ROAD NO. 4
ADITYA GARDEN,ADITYAPUR
SERAIKELA KHARSAWA
JHARKHAND
Mobile: 8092524101

Cylinder booked on 28TH Dec.'13 and the booking reference # 367745, Received the Cylinder against cash memo 3000133486 and paid around Rs 1345.00 on 26.01.2014, but I have not received my subsidy through bank.

kindly help to get my subsidy amount asap.

Agency details.

Keshari Gas Services
Adityapur
jamshedpur
jharkhand
spk4icon
 
Jan 29, 2014

subsidy not received

My indane gas consumer no 44222

Adress: K SAI KRISHNA,
#24, NeeruBhavi Kempanna layout,
Hebbal, Bangalore-560024
Mobile: 9986169206

Cylinder booked on 21st Jan14 and the booking reference # 570890, Received the Cylinder against cash memo 3000186723 and paid around Rs 1300.00 2 days back, but I have not received my subsidy through bank.

kindly help to get my subsidy amount asap.

Agency details.

K.F.C.S, Hebbal,
Bangalore-560024.
srihariuday
 
Jan 23, 2014

less subsidy

my cons no 7500000019943484(21764)capital gas tvm subsidy(SBT Engg.collegeBR)in january 2014 is Rs 814/-only not included the kerala Govt reduction(vat++)
jaganmohan
 
Jan 23, 2014

Receved subsidy Amount

Sir
I have received Rs 843.54 FROM IOC Ref No3000211101 4210111213571 on 22-JAN-2014
to my SBI Account no is 00000020043878306
KARMANGHAT Branch , Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

My indane gas consumer no 433283.

My Gas Dealer Address
Gurudatta Gas Agency
24038209 P-83 A & B, 11-13-201/B, Green Hills Colony, Vasavi Nagar, Road No 4, L B Nagar, Hyderabad - 500074

Thanks for your responce

P.Jagan Mohan Reddy
phone no 9963770170
jaganpereddyrp@gmail.com
Flat no 201
AVSRResidency
Shivapuri Colony
Saroor Nagar
L.B.nagar
Hyderabad
jaganmohan
 
Jan 21, 2014

subsidy Regars...

Sir
My indane gas consumer no 433283.
For janury 2014 i booked gas receive Cylinder and paid around Rs 1340.00 2 days back
this month I hav not get subsidy in my Bank Account.

11th october 2013 they credited Rs 626.39 and 6th December credited Rs 638.77 in my SBI Account no is 00000020043878306
KARMANGHAT Branch , Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh
This monnth January i havnt received subsidy Amount

My Gas Dealer Address
Gurudatta Gas Agency
24038209 P-83 A & B, 11-13-201/B, Green Hills Colony, Vasavi Nagar, Road No 4, L B Nagar, Hyderabad - 500074

Please solve my problem

P.Jagan Mohan Reddy
phone no 9963770170
jaganpereddyrp@gmail.com
Flat no 201
AVSRResidency
Shivapuri Colony
Saroor Nagar
L.B.nagar
Hyderabad
boppudi bhavani sankara prasad
 
Jan 18, 2014

Indian Gas subsidy not received

Sir, I have not received my full gas subsidy. Received only 435/-. My Consumer No.10564 with Indian Gas Dealers, M/s.Someswara Enterprises, D.No.18/230-1 Sukarlabad, Machilipatnam-521001, AP. My Aadhar No.261241052124
Bank : Bank of Baroda. Paid Rs.1036/- full to Dealers vide their Bill No.3000053256 dt.15.11.2013. Please arrange
to credit the balance subsidy also at the earliest. with regards. BOPPUDI BHAVANI SANKARA PRASAD.PH:9397919227
RANJAN.C
 
Jan 1, 2014

non submission of gas subsidy

Hi

i have submitted all the documents at the dealer & bank & both confirm documents are submitted but subcidy amount not credited to my account.

Dealer BR gas agency Chanda nagar , R.R district :- consumer no 72809, & is citi bank.

already 1st cylinder delivered & full payment done & currently booked second cylinder .

because of all new process consumers are getting suffered .
S V Rao
 
Nov 2, 2013

Gas subsidy not credited

Company / Product Name:Indane Gas (IOC Ltd.)

State :Andhra Pradesh
Complaint Details : I am an Indane Gas consumer and my consumer no is 427922. My gas supplier is L.V. Reddy Gas Service, Hyderabad-500009. phno 04027750715
LPG has been SUPPLIED ON 25-10-2013 against a refill registration on 17-10-2013. My subsidy No. IS 2000092424
I had paid AN AMOUNT OF RS.1096. Nothing WILL BE CREDITED in MY BANK ACCOUNT. I ALREADY had SUBMITTED ALL CONCERNED details regarding subsidy. BUT SO FAR THE SUBSIDY AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT – ING VYSYA Bank Ltd. A/c No. 756010216663 Madhapur Branch Hyderabad 500081 MY ADHAR No. IS 233093015337.

Name :seelam uday
Mobile no :99850886237
Email address :vraoseelam@gmail.com
madhu4848
 
Sep 17, 2013

Non Credit of subsidy to bank account

I D Madhusudhan Rao having Indane Gas Connection vide No J 62831 with Jaykay gas agency.

I Received my last cylinder on 2nd Sept 2013 and paid full amount of Rs 1025.

The subsidy amount which was supposed to be credited to my bank account is not credited till date

In their Transparency portal in Aadhaar linked status it was showing Aadhaar was successfully linked with Indane and Bank.

Please do let us know how many days it will take to credit the amount.

Regards,

Madhu
G.C.S.Prakash
 
Aug 29, 2013

Subsidy was not credited to my account

Dear Sir,

i got subsidy amount in my bank account.



Thaking you sir to solved my problem
G.C.S.Prakash
 
Aug 17, 2013

Subsidy was not credited to my account

My Name is G.S.C.Prakash . I am Indane gas domestic customer and received a cylender on 25-07-13 but i have not get subsidy amount in my bank account
My email ID : girisuryaprakash@gmail.com
My Mobile NO: 9848603042

My Gas dealer details :

Consumer No - 18849
Distributor Name - SRI RAMAKRISHNA GAS AGENCY
Distributor Address - INDANE DISTRIBUTORS 11-5-17 Gopalakrishna Street,Ramaraopeta,kakinada
Distributor City - Kakinada
Distributor Phone : 2374767,2344767, 2354767,2364767
Service Cell : 0891-2754841
Type of Connection Domestic



Plese Solve my problem

Thanking you sir
User87365
 
Jul 16, 2010

NON BOOKING OF NEW SECOND CYLINDER

Dear Sir,
I had gas connection with Venkateswara Indane services, shop no. 3 of paradise complex, nagamalli thota, Kakinada-3 .Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam AO. Gas connection consumer No. 12775. The dealer is not booking for second cylinder. I request the concerned authorities to look in to the mater and arrange booking of gas cylinder (second) Due to our employment timings we are unable to obtain immediately the cylinder. hence we need 2nd additional cylinder.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

Ch.V.Narasaiah./

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TDS refund not received Complaints - Request for TDS refund. - tds rund not received
    pan no, ADJPT7787P TDS REFUND not received for ear 12-13...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Ikhlaq, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    RAHTA WORLDWIDE LEATHERS PVT LTD - NOT WORKING PROMPTLY
    OUR LANDLINE & BROAD BAND LINE IS 044-24864170 &...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Govind., We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - s s industries coimbatore
    sir i have applied for s s industries recruitment...
    sim reliance smart - minutes, not provided
    Dear Shinu, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    Citi Bank Credit Card - Want to surrender Citi Rewards Point credit card
    Hello, I want to return Citi Rewards Point credit...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Raghavendra K, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    India Post Office - Doing Misbehaviour by CHANDIRAM name of a person in...
    i went in HISAR(HARYANA) head post office to bring the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username