Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

tngm
 
Mar 31, 2015

speed post parcel not delivered

Sir, My speed post parcel booking at Pappanaickenpudur S.O (Coimbatore Dt. 641041 Tamil Nadu) on 24.03.2015. But not delivered till 31.03.2015. So I complaint against delay and loss.

Article No. ET599653843IN Speed post Charges Rs. 674.00
From:
D. Jebaraj, No. 2, Cosmo Avenue, Siruvani Road, Vadavalli, Coimbatore - 641041, Tamil Nadu Ph: 9443742656

To:
Mr. P. Selvaraj
115/14, DEV ASHIS
Canara Bank Building
Sion East
Mumbai - 400 022
Ph: 9521320878
SYED 51214
 
Mar 28, 2015

Regarding recovery of my document had send by Register Post at The India Post, Allahabad City.

Dear Sir/Madam
In connection to above subject, I beg to say that I send some document to Gurgaon by your India Post in which receipt given by you that’s Track no is RU986027245IN dated on 26 Feb 2015, Time 10.41 a.m. So, it is request to you, please recover my document because it’s very important paper in the envelop. At present, near about one month has been passed and the document can’t reach there. Therefore, it is only for your information for you. Please look into the matter and take needful action.

Thanks.
bincyshijo
 
Mar 24, 2015

delay of delivery

From Bangalore toUAE send on march 16 the 2015 track no.RK 184775430IN.in online its showing consignment details not found.
Sanjay4480
 
Feb 18, 2015

NON RECEIVED OF CLAIM DOCUMENT

1. My speed post containing claim documents forwarded to Controller of Defence Account (Officers), Golibar Maidan, Pune on 23 Jan 2015. But the same has not been delivered till now 18//02/2015. My speed post No. is RE937759235IN. The same is not traceing out on internet. Please trace out the same and inform on Mob No 9425613804 and email id sanju.arm09@gmail.com.

2. An early action is requested please.
prateek1987
 
Feb 18, 2015

Misplace of my Documents

To,

India Speed Post,
Sector-56
Gurgaon Haryana,
122001


Respected Sir,

Lic Department Has Sent Me a Speed Post on 31st January 2014 From New Delhi in The Name of Prateek jain and I haven,t Recieved it Yet,When I am tracking that post on your Site it is Showing that the Bag has been Recieved On 6th Feburary 2015 in Sector-56 Post Office.Tracking No.- ED478534091IN, I have already Visited 3-4 Times in post office But they are saying that the Courier has been Misplaced and they are not taking it seriously,In that Courier it Contains my Origanal Policy Bond and I need it Urgently.Please See to it Seriously.I shall be very thankful to you.


Regards,
Prateek jain
House no.-185 Sector-55
Gurgaon Haryana
122001
Contact No.-9873792338
prateek1987
 
Feb 18, 2015

Misplace of Documents

To,

India Speed Post,
Sector-56
Gurgaon Haryana,
122001


Respected Sir,

Lic Department Has Sent Me a Speed Post on 31st January 2014 From New Delhi in The Name of Prateek jain and I haven,t Recieved it Yet,When I am tracking that post on your Site it is Showing that the Bag has been Recieved On 6th Feburary 2015 in Sector-56 Post Office.Tracking No.- ED478534091IN, I have already Visited 3-4 Times in post office But they are saying that the Courier has been Misplaced and they are not taking it seriously,In that Courier it Contains my Origanal Policy Bond and I need it Urgently.Please See to it Seriously.I shall be very thankful to you.


Regards,
Prateek jain
House no.-185 Sector-55
Gurgaon Haryana
122001
Contact No.-9873792338
p24time
 
Feb 4, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

my speed post containing my Voter IDcard sent by CEO DELHI on 24-Nov-2014, has not been delivered till now 04/02/15
my speed post no. is ED162561961IN . There is no movement from D. K. Mohan Garden S.O (110059),
I NEED THE VOTER ID CARD SO URGENTLY, PLEASE HELP.

S.N.ROY
N - 59, Vijay Vihar, Uttam Nagar
New Delhi
India
e-mail: p24time@gmail.com
Tel# 9873753379

ED162561961IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Not Available Not Available Not Availa Not availa Not Available D. K. Mohan Garden S.O (110059) 17/12/2014

Detailed Track Events For ED162561961IN

Date Time Office Event
17/12/2014 18:35:00 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item Delivered
SUBHENDRA NATH ROY
 
Feb 2, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

my speed post containing my PAN card sent by NSDL on 15.01.15, has not been delivered till now 01/02/15
my speed post no. is EA424650908IN. There is no movement from ICH MUMBAI (HOME), it is foreign document.
I NEED THE PAN SO URGENTLY, PLEASE HELP.

S.N.ROY
5 Wilcox Road
New Brunswick
New Jersey
USA
e-mail: roypas184@aol.com
Tel# 1-732- 3172645


EA424650908IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI 17/01/2015 0 585.00 Foreign Document Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EA424650908IN

Date Time Status at Status
18/01/2015 00:58:33 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to ICH MUMBAI (HOME)
17/01/2015 21:52:48 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
17/01/2015 19:36:15 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPCC MUMBAI INTERNATIONAL
17/01/2015 15:24:32 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item bagged for MUMBAI FOREIGN
17/01/2015 14:50:00 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item Booked
Gaurav Singhal
 
Jan 29, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST EH266738358IN

I had sent a parcel from Dhauhera to Gurgaon through speed post on January 23rd.But when still the item has not been delivered to consignee.When i track the consignment by the number EH266738358IN the parcel is stuck at some place called Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O.
This parcel is supposed to be delivered before 31 January. please help !



Detailed Track Events For EH266738358IN
3/01/2015 15:19:38 INDUSTRIAL AREA DHARUHERA S.O Item bagged for NSH GURGAON
28/01/2015 01:16:27 NSH GURGAON Bag Received
28/01/2015 01:16:33 NSH GURGAON Bag Opened
28/01/2015 01:16:33 NSH GURGAON Item Received
28/01/2015 14:08:20 NSH GURGAON Item bagged for Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O
28/01/2015 14:22:59 Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O Bag Received
28/01/2015 14:28:04 Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O Bag Opened
28/01/2015 14:38:14 Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O Bag Opened
28/01/2015 14:38:14 Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O Item Received
28/01/2015 15:14:26 NSH GURGAON Bag Despatched to Industrial Complex Dundahera S.O
28/01/2015 23:56:00 NSH GURGAON Item Received
Rajappan
 
Jan 24, 2015

ORDER -34207708/PAIR OF SHOES /BAGITTODAY NOT RECEIVED

We had booked a combo offer from website www.bagittoday.com for 2 pairs of Lotto shoes, 1 watch and 1 sun glass.We received the parcel without 1 pair of Lotto Shoe. Please note our order details as below

Order No : 34207708
Shoe Model missing : FAL 32-11 GREY

Address V.Rajappan
Anugraha, New Shanthi Nagar
City P.O, Palakkad , Kerala

Contact Number : 0091-9446578156 ,0091-9446568156

Please arrange to deliver this missing item as soon as possible.We have registered a complaint with Bag it today as well
saurabhm
 
Jan 16, 2015

speed post no EU216880532IN

My letter posted not delievered yet pl
Satyendra Manju
 
Jan 6, 2015

Item Is Not recieved

Respected Sir/Madam,
My Speed Post No is EG872771473IN . delivered by postman an blank envelop. My item is lost between Jamnagar to Jhunjhunu. I did speed post on 29 Dec 14 from Jamnagar to Jhunjhunu (Bhurasar-333 001). There was a costly item in it. Pls help me. What should i do ?
sanju901955@gmail.com
 
Dec 31, 2014

Speed Post No:- EM305977555IN not Delivered and no any action on my complaint No- 10006032917

Respected Sir/Madam

My Speed Post No:- EM305977555IN was booked from Viman Nagar Post Office of Pune region on 23/12/2012 and it is not delivered to me till to date. In this connection my complaint No:-10006032917 is still pending.

Kindly take it as an urgent and sort out the case on priority. I request the concerned person please do not spoil the name of my Indian Speed Post. Only a single person is more than sufficient for spoiling the name of whole department. Please allow people to use Postal Services by giving your better service.

(Thanking you in anticipation)

With Best of Regards:-

Sanjay Kumar
Mobile:-9168327576


How burst and corrupted situation it revealed below...by even knowing also biharsharif is switched the item to Patna many times instead of directing to Maghra B.O(Ramchandarpur S.O)

EM305977555IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
VIMAN NAGAR 23/12/2014 803101 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EM305977555IN


Date Time Status at Status
23/12/2014 12:57:25 VIMAN NAGAR Item Booked
23/12/2014 15:18:32 VIMAN NAGAR Item bagged for NSH PUNE
23/12/2014 15:21:19 VIMAN NAGAR Bag Despatched to PUNE H.O
23/12/2014 19:25:20 NSH PUNE Bag Received
23/12/2014 19:41:58 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
23/12/2014 19:41:58 NSH PUNE Item Received
24/12/2014 02:43:10 NSH PUNE Item bagged for NSH PATNA
24/12/2014 04:09:45 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 15:46:02 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
25/12/2014 23:38:43 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
26/12/2014 20:56:56 PALAM TMO Bag Received
27/12/2014 05:52:11 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
27/12/2014 17:48:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
27/12/2014 17:52:54 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
27/12/2014 19:28:00 NSH PATNA Bag Received
27/12/2014 20:51:07 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
27/12/2014 20:51:07 NSH PATNA Item Received
28/12/2014 02:35:49 NSH PATNA Item bagged for BIHARSHARIF H.O
28/12/2014 04:14:44 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to BIHARSHARIF
29/12/2014 12:18:05 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Received
29/12/2014 12:19:47 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Opened
29/12/2014 12:19:47 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item Received
29/12/2014 14:53:00 BIHARSHARIF H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
29/12/2014 15:16:26 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item bagged for NSH PATNA
29/12/2014 23:35:25 NSH PATNA Bag Received
30/12/2014 00:02:34 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
30/12/2014 00:02:34 NSH PATNA Item Received
30/12/2014 01:37:09 NSH PATNA Item bagged for BIHARSHARIF H.O
30/12/2014 04:26:33 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to BIHARSHARIF
30/12/2014 10:35:52 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Received
30/12/2014 10:36:23 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Opened
30/12/2014 10:36:23 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item Received
30/12/2014 14:30:00 BIHARSHARIF H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
30/12/2014 15:22:38 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item bagged for NSH PATNA
31/12/2014 09:07:02 NSH PATNA Bag Received
31/12/2014 09:20:41 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
31/12/2014 09:20:41 NSH PATNA Item Received
31/12/2014 11:31:54 NSH PATNA Item bagged for Ramchandrapur S.O
31/12/2014 11:56:46 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to Ramchandrapur S.O
solankicom
 
Dec 30, 2014

my sbi cheque book not delivered

Sir my speed no EQ150694475IN Despech from 23/12/2014 new delhi to 874FPO and abhi no recve sir imedt action my add...L S Solanki 209 FWC Coy EME C/O 56 APO pin 906209. My mob no 9798833065 9470335525...pls
R .k.Nayak
 
Dec 29, 2014

speed post not delivered

Iam Rabindra nayak.mobile no-8019667189.My speed post Containing my ATM card send By SBH on 08.12.2014 has no been deliverd till now.My speed post no is EX 098307623IN please My ATM as soon as possible' MY Address Persistent Systems Limited. 2nd floor Building no 2b maximus Tower.K Raheja mind space IT park.Madhapur .Hi-Tech city .HYD-500081
anisha lakhani
 
Dec 27, 2014

ATM NOT DELIVER

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 06.12.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EX097095613IN
plz delivered my Atm as soon as possible.
anisha lakhani
 
Dec 27, 2014

ATM NOT DELIVER

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 06.12.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EX097095613IN
plz delivered my ATM as soon as possible.
dileep.kumar
 
Dec 26, 2014

Post envelop not deliver

my pan card was dispatched on 13-Dec-2014 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA419472215IN, at the address
Name- DILEEPKUMAR DEVENDERKUMAR SHILPKAR
Village -Melku
Gram sabha- dharansi chamela
Post Office -Meldungari
Dist. Pithoragarh
Pin- 262530
my contact no. 09987705147
kindly deliver this urgent basis

Regards
Dileep
abdulla usuff
 
Dec 10, 2014

AP000018029IN . speed post article

speed post article no AP000018029IN . not delivered till
abdulla usuff
 
Dec 9, 2014

AP000018029IN

AP000018029IN ....THE ARTICLE BOOKED FROM GUARGON TO CHELAKARA 680586 .THE SAME NOT RECEIVED TILL
Vijay Mehta
 
Dec 2, 2014

INDIA POST

letter
My article no is RP413393205IN . At this time my letter is please my letter is dispatched to SPIO,C/O ADM Sasaram H.O. PIN:821115 I am facing lots of problem..

Detailed Track Events for : RP413393205IN

Date Time Status at Status
18/11/2014 09:46:11 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Article Booked
18/11/2014 14:04:46 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Article Bagged to CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2014 14:16:38 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2014 20:43:42 CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC) Article Bagged to GAYA RMS L1 (CRC)
18/11/2014 21:21:41 CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC) Bag Despatched to GAYA RMS L1 (CRC)
22/11/2014 00:11:15 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag is Received
22/11/2014 00:11:47 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag is Opened
22/11/2014 02:13:21 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Article Bagged to DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC)
22/11/2014 04:44:37 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag is Received
22/11/2014 04:49:57 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag is Opened
22/11/2014 04:52:49 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag Despatched to DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC)
22/11/2014 06:03:49 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Article Bagged to SASARAM HO
22/11/2014 07:02:20 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag Despatched to SASARAM HO

vijay kumar Mob no 09653448630
Lbigun
 
Dec 2, 2014

did not get parcel!

Did not get my parcel with track number ED378509749IN but at your sites it say that it s delivered! how i can find out what it is and how i can get my item!?

Detailed Track Events For ED378509749IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/11/2014 21:12:49 S.J. SORTING Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/11/2014 21:39:10 S.J. SORTING Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/11/2014 05:52:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/11/2014 08:49:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE
25/11/2014 08:12:11 LODI ROAD H.O Item Received
25/11/2014 16:07:00 LODI ROAD H.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
Lbigun
 
Dec 2, 2014

did not get parcel

Did not get my parcel with track number ED378509749IN but at your sites it say that it s delivered! how i can find out what it is and how i can get my item!?

Detailed Track Events For ED378509749IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/11/2014 21:12:49 S.J. SORTING Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/11/2014 21:39:10 S.J. SORTING Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/11/2014 05:52:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/11/2014 08:49:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE
25/11/2014 08:12:11 LODI ROAD H.O Item Received
25/11/2014 16:07:00 LODI ROAD H.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
mdslauddin
 
Dec 2, 2014

my atm card sp ek067687997in

EMy atm Card time 10.11.2014 ka ta palss my addreess pe bajay my atm post nsm New Delh. Me he sp ek067687997in palss myaddess bajay my mobie n 8285326194. My gmail in mdslauddin41@gmail.com 8882294606
mdslauddin
 
Dec 2, 2014

my atm nilh mila he

Ek067687997in plass my addess p bejay

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    aircel on line recharge - Lack of Network
    Aircel Network is unavailable in rural areas,May I know...
    annis consultancy & (vasanth travels) - manpower recruitment @ tanjavur
    annis consultancy & (vasanth travels) @ yahappa nagar...
    sun tv serial - about all serials
    look neenga ellam poi vijay tv serial parunga.......intha ...
    canteen smart card (CSD) - Lost of Liquor card
    Sir, I have lost my Liquor smart cart. Please tell me...
    roll no sbi associate clerk - roll no
    Sir,i lost my roll no of sbi associate clerk please send...
    Aircel - RC 99 to 7040622436
    I have recharge Rs. 99 on 21st April 2015 for A2A Free or...
    Amazon - ICICI Bank Care
    Dear Mr. Singh, We regret any inconvenience caused....
    tikona - tikona fraud
    Customer I'd 1110609527 I got service disconnected...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username