Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

Pawan Kumar
 
Jan 29, 2016

post received but postman ask to 30 rs money

I received my net banking user id and postman are take the 30rs money to giveit my net banking user id its legal or iilegal pincode is 144002
If any documents are post in my address to take money again and again this is not correct.
....
skhwaja7
 
Jan 26, 2016

Speed post Not delivered

Dear Sir,

I have sent a Speed post ET058384366IN to one of the sub post offices which comes under guwahati branch and it contains important document pertaining to one of the Government offices. But I see on tracking that the latest status shows as Door locked - undelivered.

I would like to remaind that the Central Government office functions everyday and there is very less possibility of door closing.Therefore, I Kindly request the concerned authorities to take necessary action in this case ASAP and help in reach the document.

Thanks & Regards,
Shaik Rahemath Basha
7502096436
Dines singh
 
Jan 23, 2016

speed post

Sir I don't received my speed post .who's send form Hindauncity dated 30 december.15. So i want help you.plz.inform me as soon as possible. It's very compulsory. Two cheque book & one pan card.in packing mob.No. 8054483981
shailkumar singh
 
Jan 11, 2016

Non dely of speed post article

Non dely of vidhutnagar speed post Artical No EU46767029IN adress to Addl Dte Gen of APS (PLI Cell) C/O 56 APO on 02 Jan 2016 and complaint launched on 08 jan 2016 no reply received till date
pooja_gupta_n1
 
Jan 7, 2016

SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED

My parents sent a speed post on Nov 23, 2015 and its Jan 7, 2016 and I still haven't received the speed post. I am so upset with the Indian Postal service. they don't have any explanation on the lost parcel either. I have some expensive articles in there. Is the Indian government pay for those? If not, please find my parcel. My speed post # is ED722242630IN
M. S. Bhakuni
 
Dec 29, 2015

non delivery of speed post

On 7th December 2015 I sent a Speed Post packet vide ED712064104in from Lodi Road PO, New Delhi to Bellandur, Bangalore but even after 28 days the item is not received by the addressee though complete address with landmark and mobile number is typed and pasted on the packet but no one has contacted the addressee.
My online complaint No. 10006683254 has also evoked no response so far.
What is the meaning of Speed Post of Postal department. No responsible officer has contacted or replied to my complaint.
Online status shows that the item is received at NSH Bangalore on 12.12.2015 but I could not understand that after that why the item was not handed over to the recipient /addressee and why the addressee not been contacted on the mobile number ???

M. S. Bhakuni
Mob. 9868141865
rmak
 
Dec 25, 2015

Parcel not received

Speed post no EB297273212IN still not received
shabbir rumee
 
Dec 24, 2015

ems speed post

Sir /madam i was send speed post but this one not recive EH150191447SA before 13 days
Bharathi Pillay
 
Dec 24, 2015

Delay in Speed post

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am from Nagpur, i have send 1 speed post parcel to ,Andaman&Nicobar Islands,Garacharma,portblair,pincode-744105 which has not yet received
Parcel booked on 4th december2015 .tracking number-EM455385099IN.
i have lodged a complaint also no. 111072-02854.but its very sorry to say that there is no response for complaint also . Current Status -06/12/2015 12:38:30 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received 06/12/2015 13:09:07 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Opened 06/12/2015 13:09:09 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Item Received, Please take action as soon as possible.
Manindra Chary
 
Dec 23, 2015

Undelivered Article

I have posted a gift to my friend on sunday i.e., 20th December 2015 AT GPO Hyderabad. They said that it will be sent to the person the next day since it is speed post. But even today he haven't received the post. My speed post number is EN429274758IN. By online tracking it is shown that the parcel is at Manikonda OS from 21st December 2015. But till now it has not received to the person.
lobo1pavithra
 
Dec 22, 2015

wrong/ non delivery of article

hi,

EK545511440IN

I have posted a very valuable personal belongings by speed post from bangalore marathhalli post office on 19/dec/2015.Ufortunately the parcel hasnot yet reached its destination i.e. SO’S HOSTEL, CISF CAMP, SSG UNIT, POST SURAJ PUR, NEAR YAMAHA CHOWK GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR PIN 201306. tracking status is showing the item is received by mohit singh but it is not reached to the right person yet. They might have delivered that to the wrong person or just updated the status fro delivery. How come a person could be so irresponsible in the system. It is a shame that this kind of things happened such a trustworthy department. If I lost my item Indian post will be responsible for the loss. Immediate action is necessary in order to avoid this kind of mishap in the future.

kindly request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately.
M Sanjeeva Kulal
 
Dec 16, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF SPEED POSTAL DAK

Even after lapse of 4 days speed post No.EK711897058IN not yet delivered addressee. It is showing very poor services to customer.
However again request to arrange to hand over the same speed post immediately.
M Sanjeeva Kulal
 
Dec 16, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF SPEED POSTAL DAK

Respected Sir/Madam,
A speed postal dak dispatched from Puttur D.K.Karnataka on 14/12/2015 vide No. EK711897058IN to Delhi-110003. But till now not yet delivered. Hence, request arrange to deliver the same immediately as same is urgently required.
ramchander rao
 
Nov 21, 2015

non delivery of the cover containg counter to be filed before the court in MARGAO

RN014498121IN Track More
Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on
RAIL NILAYAM 18/11/2015 VASCO DA GAMA 80.00 RLAD
Detailed Track Events for : RN014498121IN

Date Time Office Event
19/11/2015 04:11:42 HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC) Article Bagged to PANAJI SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2015 19:19:20 HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC) Bag is Opened
18/11/2015 19:15:29 HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC) Bag is Received
18/11/2015 15:30:38 RAIL NILAYAM Article Bagged to HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2015 12:13:36 RAIL NILAYAM Article Booked


THE COVER CONTAINING COUNTER TO BE FILED BEFORE THE COURT AT MARGAO ON MONDAY PLEASE ARRANGE TO DELIVER THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST
ramchander rao
 
Nov 21, 2015

non receipt of the postal cover

RN014498121IN Track More
Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on
RAIL NILAYAM 18/11/2015 VASCO DA GAMA 80.00 RLAD
Detailed Track Events for : RN014498121IN

Date Time Office Event
19/11/2015 04:11:42 HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC) Article Bagged to PANAJI SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2015 19:19:20 HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC) Bag is Opened
18/11/2015 19:15:29 HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC) Bag is Received
18/11/2015 15:30:38 RAIL NILAYAM Article Bagged to HYDERABAD SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2015 12:13:36 RAIL NILAYAM Article Booked

THE COVER CONTAINING COURT PAPERS TO BE SUBMITTED IN THE COURT AT GOA ON MONDAY. PLEASE ARRANGE TO DELIVER AT THE EARLIEST
sagar naliyapara
 
Nov 16, 2015

Speed post article not delivered

Date Time Office Event
12/11/2015 10:09:31 JAMNAGAR H.O Item Booked
12/11/2015 15:30:54 JAMNAGAR H.O Item bagged for ICH JAMNAGAR
12/11/2015 15:31:58 JAMNAGAR H.O Bag Despatched to ICH JAMNAGAR
12/11/2015 15:46:14 ICH JAMNAGAR Bag Received
12/11/2015 15:48:16 ICH JAMNAGAR Item Received
12/11/2015 15:48:16 ICH JAMNAGAR Bag Opened
13/11/2015 10:34:29 NSH AHMEDABAD Item Received
13/11/2015 15:10:00 NSH AHMEDABAD Item bagged for Chandkheda Society Area S.O
14/11/2015 09:09:02 Chandkheda Society Area S.O Bag Received
14/11/2015 09:51:22 Chandkheda Society Area S.O Bag Opened
14/11/2015 10:59:47 Chandkheda Society Area S.O Item Received
Diptanshu
 
Nov 6, 2015

Speed post article not delivered

My parents have sent me my documents through speed post from chandigarh on 04-11-2015 ep334532125in
Status is showing that it is still in chandigarh only and today is 07-11-2015. I have to get those documents today only or I else I will be in lots of trouble. Can someone kindly update fresh status of my article

DIptanshu Gupta
9876628174
ROHITKUMARBEHERA
 
Nov 5, 2015

No Care Speed post/ Delay of Article

Sir,
I am from Orissa,I have 2 speed post packets to Receive (EM842505749IN, EM842531117IN) booked on 26.Oct-15 from Mumbai to pin-758078 (Orissa). But these two packets not reached me yet. I have logged a complaint also 10006598403, But its very sorry to say, there is no response for complaint also. Like sleeping mode.one of two packet also So Why Speed post& why used public it, if there is no risk/control of it? If there is no response for time& complaint also. Its cheating public by named speed post. Don't cheat, if possible Remove it.

Regards,
Rohit Kumar Behera
PR Nath
 
Nov 5, 2015

Non receiving of Speed Post

My Article booked from Karnal RMS Speed Post Counter vide no. EH459979209IN on 31 st October 1915 but shows no movement from PALAM TMO Your tracking system shows item has been bagged Transist bag for NSH Jaipur on 03-11-15.

Plz do needful

31/10/2015 18:13:58 KARNAL RMS Item Booked
31/10/2015 21:09:40 KARNAL RMS Item bagged for NSH KARNAL
31/10/2015 21:11:00 KARNAL RMS Bag Despatched to NSH KARNAL
31/10/2015 21:23:32 NSH KARNAL Bag Received
31/10/2015 21:24:34 NSH KARNAL Bag Opened
31/10/2015 21:24:35 NSH KARNAL Item Received
31/10/2015 21:36:24 NSH KARNAL Item bagged for NSH JAIPUR
31/10/2015 21:44:00 NSH KARNAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH NEW DELHI
31/10/2015 21:46:00 NSH KARNAL Transit Bag Despatched to KARNAL RMS
03/11/2015 02:56:13 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
03/11/2015 04:11:23 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
03/11/2015 06:55:44 PALAM TMO Bag Received
03/11/2015 16:15:00 PALAM TMO Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH JAIPUR
after 3rd nov. no movement mentioned here why...?

I had to send a person specially to Jaipur so that he could get the delivery from there and I would like to know if these irresponsible officials would pay me the expenses.

We have been facing a serious trouble due to the irresponsibility of the official and I will not at all hesitate to drag the case into the consumer court.

P.R.Nath, Founder, Gen.Secretary
M.D.D. Bal Bhawan ( Anathashram)
Karnal, Haryana
Mob.094160-30683
e-mail.prnathmddkarnal@gmail.com, mddofindia@yahoo.com
SHINDE DN
 
Nov 1, 2015

Cheque book not received

Dear Sir,

My Cheque book send on19 Oct 2015 from Post Office Ambajogai, Dist - Beed, State - Maharashtra and its tracking id is EM40398276IN. But My Cheque book is erroneously gone to Kolkata (WB). You are requested to forward my Cheque book to my real address given below : -

SHINDE DASHARATH NAGORAO
EDUCATION BRANCH
HQ 121(I) INF BDE GP
PIN-908121
C/O 56 APO
santosh singh 06
 
Oct 24, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF EMO

My e money order NO-086401151003002527 booked on date- 03/10/2015 has not delivered till now 24/10/2015 postmaster of the post office (pincode-758037) pending the money order. please take nesscory action for payment my mo urgently.
manish mathur1
 
Oct 19, 2015

Speed Post Letters -- Loss of Articles

Letter booked on 09-Oct-2015 via Transaction Detail No: EK583606580IN on 09/10/2015 from MICO LAYOUT S.O-560076 under till date letter not delivered to the destination GOVINDPURA S.O-462023.

I have posted letter through Speed Post on 9-Oct-2015 Through Consignment No -EK583606580IN from MICO Layout PO to Bhopal Govindpura PO , Till date Speed Post has not being reached to destination already 12 days has gone .

Please check from your end & update me the status at the earliest.

I have also raised a complaint 10006570082.

This is an inportant document need to be reached at the earliest.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation
nityanand.roul
 
Oct 12, 2015

item not received

I have booked a parcel on 6-10-15 at Jafarabad (365540) to banglore & docket no was EG760942941IN. But did not reach till today. Plz look into it.
Regs/Nityanand Roul
Indrajeet 1989
 
Sep 30, 2015

Delay in receipt of assignment

Sir My speed post No EB070131665IN booked on 16 Sep 2015 but not recd till date to my correspondence address.

You are requested to look into this matter.
MANOJY
 
Sep 4, 2015

POST NO RICEVED

Sir, My speed post DRIVING LICENCE SEND 26/08/2015 BUT NOT RICEVED MY ADDRES MY ADRES NAME MANOJ YADAV. 238 TALLIYA MOHALLA BEHIND MINARVA CINEMA JHANSI U.P 284002 ..MOB- 9208652523 PLEASE LOOK THIS MATTER

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - helping
    M mohit from abroad hello i have wasted a lot of dollars...
    Renault - Worst experience
    We have booked Kwid car in December 2015 taking assurance...
    Nagpur NMC - Stray dogs
    Sir, I am a resident of dhantoli. We have been having...
    onlinerefund---ksrtc.org - Ticket Booking refund
    tansaction no :OB19001364 as not processed showing...
    SSC - Unable To Complete part 1
    I am unable to submit part 1 registration of ssc cgl 2016....
    info@jokerquiz.com - ipad
    i won the quiz for mini ipad and paid by airtel mobile...
    zerk woman watch - order not success
    Mere account se paisa cut gaya hai but abhi tak order...
    kotak credit card - Credit card not approved.
    My Credit card Not Approved. Why???? Form...
    Vijay Tv - Super singer 5
    I agree with deepak78. No one stands close to anand. He is...
    kallu condrater - Injuries to health because kalthi kallu
    Kallu is damages lot familys life because kalthi kallu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username