Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

basuliebe
 
Aug 30, 2014

item not relieved

My shipments number: ET043224969IN

plz call me on this number. Whenever u will come for delivery.

9718483864

Urgent
basuliebe
 
Aug 30, 2014

bag not received

My speed post number: ET043224969IN

plz call me on this number..urgent
katu
 
Aug 13, 2014

No response

Whenever i give a call to the Vimanapura S.O, Bangalore, Karnataka,post office, they dont pick our call. Please look into it.
shailu gaur
 
Jul 11, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

Sir,

I Draw your kind attention the Speed Post Article Number- EU582764805IN, dt.24.6.2014, I have send one parsal in bank of india
branch- ramkisnupur, sammastipur-bihar. ,and it is not been delivered yet.Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible.

Thank you.
surender jain
 
Jun 21, 2014

letter

My article no is ED442134049IN . At this time my letter is ISRI bazar..please my letter is dispatched to Shikhar ji manager..I am facing lots of problem..
sandeep siwach
 
Jun 16, 2014

not delivery of speed post

With due regards, I am Dr Sandeep living in at house no 147/1, devi nagar Gohana Distt Sonepat Haryana. and contesting Veterinary Council of India election. In this elec tion votes are dispatched by Ministery of animal husbandry Delhi by speed post to each voters. i having grievances that my registered vote is handed to any other by postman of my area, so please look into matter and take action to faulty employee of your department, because a contastant is not able to get vote by speed post what will be situation of others.
thanking you.
Dr. Sandeep Siwach,
s/o Sh. Balbir Singh.
House no 147/1, Devi nagar, Gohana pin 131301.
Distt Sonepat, Haryana
Mob no 09813444922
ssiwach77@gmail.com
Brijesh chandra srivastava
 
Jun 16, 2014

not delevery my speed post fpr postman policybond

dear sir my policy bond insuranse from birala sun life insurance billno em102382818in on dt.31.05.14 & em102363155in on dt.21.05.14. by post man not delivery my speed post post jamagawan postman my speed post on dt.28.05.14&09.06.14 online showing in internet.so for nasseccery action on postman & done fir & removing in post office so for other person not losses in postman.
thanks
Falgooni
 
May 25, 2014

Regarding Speed post

I posted a letter in Speed post at Mesra P.O. , BIT, Ranchi on 19.5.2014. The destination address is:
The Deputy Registrar (Estt.)
Indian School of Mines
Dhanbad - 826 004
Regularly, I am accessing the status of the sent letter (with no.: EJ137206650IN) but till today (25.5.2014) it is showing as follows:

Track Result for:EJ137206650IN
Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Mesra S.O 19/05/2014 Not Available Not Available Details

Detailed Track Events For EJ137206650IN
Date Time Status at Status
19/05/2014 10:56:51 Mesra S.O Item Booked
19/05/2014 14:50:34 Mesra S.O Item bagged for RANCHI SH
19/05/2014 14:55:07 Mesra S.O Bag Despatched to RANCHI SH
19/05/2014 19:20:00 RANCHI SH Bag Received
19/05/2014 19:39:55 RANCHI SH Bag Opened
19/05/2014 19:39:55 RANCHI SH Item Received
19/05/2014 21:32:19 RANCHI SH Item bagged for DHANBAD SH
19/05/2014 21:41:48 RANCHI SH Bag Despatched to DHANBAD SH
20/05/2014 08:13:11 DHANBAD SH Bag Received
20/05/2014 08:13:20 DHANBAD SH Bag Opened
20/05/2014 08:13:21 DHANBAD SH Item Received

I have communicated the status to the post master of MESRA as well as to the Chief Postmaster General, Jharkhand. Also, I have lodged an online complaint with no.: 100057-32714, but no result.
yogender1237
 
Mar 14, 2014

non delivery

SBI send me ATM card on 07/03/2014 but till to now i dont recieved it.it is very necessary .speed post no EQ580650329IN .mobile no 9311111237
Sukhmeet Singh Saluja
 
Mar 13, 2014

Not got Registration Card

I have no got my registration card so please dispach it...
anuragmishra0607
 
Mar 7, 2014

Not delivered

I have dispached some documents to USA from Noida though Speed Post, at the time of booking they informed me that it will take 4-5 days to be delivered . Its more than a week and no information is available on line.

Detailed Track Events For EU513604661IN

Date Time Status at Status
27/02/2014 11:10:05 Noida Sector 16 S.O Item Booked
27/02/2014 15:01:19 Noida Sector 16 S.O Item bagged for NOIDA SH
27/02/2014 15:05:27 Noida Sector 16 S.O Bag Despatched to NOIDA SH
27/02/2014 16:11:08 NOIDA SH Bag Received
27/02/2014 16:16:57 NOIDA SH Bag Opened
27/02/2014 16:16:57 NOIDA SH Item Received
27/02/2014 20:17:55 NOIDA SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
27/02/2014 21:08:21 NOIDA SH Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
28/02/2014 00:00:13 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
28/02/2014 07:45:53 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE


After 28 of Feb. What is the present status...???
nooruddin khan
 
Mar 5, 2014

my original certificate

dear sir i book my original certificatefrom patna bihar vetenary college post office to delhi on 22 february 2014 reciept n
EF420358929IN but today is 05 march 2014 not yet recieve the courier
what is problem with the speed post service.i think it is the baddest service in
india . When my friend is going for the inquiry in delhi post office they are not
giving the correct information .this is my last fault to send anything by speed post.i will
never send anything by speed post. This is my second complaint mail but there is not any reply and my solution finished
Vipin Ramachandran
 
Feb 16, 2014

Non Delivery

I have not delivery my speed post , which is posted on date 04/02/2014. eu492560155in, please send it quickly..
My contact No:8891989224, Address: Vipin Ramachandran, Sajin bhavanam, Karuvatta P O, Alappuzha, Kerala, Pin:690517
touseer khan
 
Feb 13, 2014

not deliver speed post

sir,
my name is mohd touseer khan i was deliver the speed post from ernakulam 4/2/2014 but not deliver my speed post my speed post no is eu415818344in so check an diliver my speed post.i deliver the original bike rc book an other document. plese do me a favour by sarching docoment'
touseer khan
 
Feb 13, 2014

not deliver speed post

sir my name is mohd touseer khan i was deliver the speed post from ernakulam 4/2/2014 but not deliver my speed post my speed post no is eu415818334in so check an diliver my speed post.i deliver the original bike rc book an other document. plese do me a favour by sarching docoment'.
sanjay singh 640
 
Jan 17, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

Not Delivery Speed Post

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Sanjay Singh my Speed Post Courier number is ed349503704in.

I have booked (second time) on 11 Jan 2014 at 11:38am from Delhi-92 to Delhi-49 but not received my couriers in the time.

So, I want requested to you plz. delivery my courier and oblige me.

Thanking you,

from

Sanjay Singh
Mob. 8459699884
KAMAALAK
 
Dec 14, 2013

object not received

State Bank of India sent me a ATM through SPEED POST but not recieved
Kindly resend the object at same address
B-244 Khyala j.j colony new delhi-110018
based on
EK320728547IN
kicha38
 
Dec 2, 2013

Not Delivered but online status says delivered

I did not Receive the post but below is the status in the website "http://www.indiapost.gov.in/tracking.aspx"

Detailed Track Events For EK069457413IN

Date Time Status at Status
09/11/2013 00:39:00 BPC BANGALORE GPO Item Booked
09/11/2013 03:22:50 BPC BANGALORE GPO Item bagged for Vimanapura S.O
09/11/2013 03:35:28 BPC BANGALORE GPO Bag Despatched to BANGALORE SH
09/11/2013 04:01:07 BANGALORE SH Bag Received
09/11/2013 04:31:17 BANGALORE SH Bag Despatched to Vimanapura S.O
09/11/2013 07:58:49 Vimanapura S.O Bag Received
09/11/2013 08:15:45 Vimanapura S.O Bag Opened
09/11/2013 08:15:46 Vimanapura S.O Item Received
09/11/2013 13:48:00 Vimanapura S.O Item Delivered
Gunasekar
 
Nov 27, 2013

not delievery

MY friend has send an parsel at 20/11/2013 till now it is not been delivered yet.i hav attached the status below kindly make sore this problem and slove it as soon as poosible .i Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible. Thank You !

Track event : EN706657559IN



Date Time Status at Status
20/11/2013 14:23:29 STN KACHIGUDA H.O Item Booked
20/11/2013 16:27:18 STN KACHIGUDA H.O Item bagged for HYDERABAD SH
20/11/2013 16:41:41 STN KACHIGUDA H.O Bag Despatched to HYDERABAD SH
21/11/2013 01:11:33 HYDERABAD SH Bag Received
21/11/2013 01:13:21 HYDERABAD SH Bag Opened
21/11/2013 01:13:22 HYDERABAD SH Item Received
21/11/2013 01:29:49 HYDERABAD SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
21/11/2013 02:44:02 HYDERABAD SH Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
21/11/2013 06:12:17 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Received
21/11/2013 06:13:55 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Despatched to TMO NAMPALLY
23/11/2013 12:40:37 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
23/11/2013 14:05:26 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
23/11/2013 15:02:03 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for Okhla Industrial Estate S.O
25/11/2013 04:41:19 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to Okhla Industrial Estate S.O
25/11/2013 09:41:10 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Bag Received
25/11/2013 09:42:28 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Bag Opened
25/11/2013 09:42:28 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Item Received
25/11/2013 15:09:00 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Delivery Attempted: Unclaimed
25/11/2013 15:54:00 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
25/11/2013 20:45:07 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
26/11/2013 20:43:55 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for HYDERABAD SH
26/11/2013 23:57:55 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO


plz solve this problem as soon as poosible and there is no respons from


Office Name Okhla Industrial Estate S.O
Pincode 110020
status Sub Office(Delivery)
HeadOffice Kalkaji H.O
Location New Delhi Taluk of South Delhi District
Telephone 011-26840251
SPCC DELHI SPC-110001
Postal Department Information New Delhi South Division Delhi Region Delhi Circle


solve this issue as soon as posible. itz urgent
almas khan
 
Oct 24, 2013

visa

sir mai kuwait me aake fass gaya hoo maine visa mumbai se liya tha uska adress mahim paradise cinema ke samne hai adil enterprises ke naam se hai uska naam aabid ali hai uska number 9867955933 hai aur mai driver pe aaya tha aur wo mujhe jhadu poche ka kaam diya tha aur wo mujhe marta tha mai bhaag ke mbc gaya to wo kuch nahi karte mere pass na khane ko paisa hai na rahene kai jagah ab app kuch kar sakte ho to karo mbc ka number 0096522530600 hai plz kuch kariye warna mai mar jaonga mera passport number k5249456 aur complaint no 1977 hai kaise bhi karke mujhe india bulalo sir warna mai mar jaonga.ok
komash
 
Oct 21, 2013

atm card not deliver

sir,
i have not received my atm card, which was dispatched by sbi office under speed post on 4-oct-2013 post no(EK37150800IN)
at following to address

Sumitra
Trilok puri
house no. 245
block no. 23
delhi 110091
ARVINDM.ROHANKAR
 
Sep 2, 2013

EM263154508IN

SIR MAINE 26.08.2013 KO EK URGENT LATTER CHANDRAPUR SE SPEED POST KIYA LEKIN ABHI 8 DIN HO GAYE LATTER PARTY KO MILA NAHI SO.PL. TRACK ITS. VERY URGENT LATTER .
NO. EM263154508IN DATE - 26.8.2013
gaurichan
 
Aug 22, 2013

ARTICLE NOT DELIVERED TO NORWAY

I HAVE SENT A LETTER VIA SPEED POST TO ASKEVEIEV 1,SANDNES 4314, ROGALAND, NORWAY, since 13th of august ,and it is not been delivered yet. Even the status has not been updated since 14th of august. Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible. Thank You !
keshavdanu
 
Jul 10, 2013

item no ER198937940 IN is not delivered

Sir I have booked item no:ER198937940IN on 09:05:2013 from kota Ich which is showed on track record delivered on 14:05:2013 at MBC Bikaner Rajasthan 334011 .But it is not delivered on written postal address : To Lekhadhikari Karyalay Nideshak Madhymik Shiksha Rajasthan Bikaner
Pin:334011 Please make arrangment to deliver it From : ;Headmaster Govt. Secondary School Purohit Khedli Phatak Kota Pin : 324002
munna8024
 
Jun 19, 2013

atm card not deliver

sir,
i have not received my atm card, which was dispatched by sbi office under speed post on 9-june-2013 post no(EK302154569IN)
at following to address

B-57,B-block, Shakarpur ,delhi
pin no-11092

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fastway Cable - Old set top box
    Dear Concern, I am using fastway services from 22nd of...
    Airtel - excess bill amount
    i have changed mobile service from airtel to aircel....
    pepsic@live.co.uk - Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo Mobile Draw UK
    Dear sir, I received a sms informing me that i have won...
    230072 - Deactivation of BSNL HUNGAMA services
    i want to Deactivate all BSNL HUNGAMA services to my no...
    snapdeal - not switching on
    Iam shanmugam my order no:2066367597 product :karbonn...
    121@in.airtel.com - Want to change my CUG plan
    Dear Team Hi, I am Praveen MC having a...
    REFUND OF TDR FILEED - YET NOT CREDIT RECEIVED
    ransaction ID: 100000030498074 Train No./ Name: ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username