Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

grewal85@gmail.com
 
Aug 24, 2016

Status shows Item delivered but recipient has not received

I had booked a parcel (EM397197010IN) from Pune India Post (Hinjewadi Phase 1,
Pune-411057) to Gurgaon Sector 46, 122002.

The status in India Post website shows "Item Delivered" whereas the
recipient has confirmed that he has not received it. Can you please
let me know the
exact status of parcel? I have also registered a complaint with India
Post regarding same (Complaint No. 10007148499) but there is no response. No one answers the Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O. PO phone number.

Regards,
Gurman
9920178269

Status of Parcel:

Date Time Office Event
22/08/2016 15:37:00 Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O Item delivered
22/08/2016 11:55:13 Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O Item Received
22/08/2016 11:55:13 Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O Bag Opened
22/08/2016 10:47:43 Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O Bag Received
22/08/2016 09:13:44 NSH GURGAON Bag Despatched to Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O
22/08/2016 05:54:47 NSH GURGAON Item Bagged for Gurgaon Sector 45 S.O
21/08/2016 05:45:56 NSH GURGAON Item Received
21/08/2016 05:45:55 NSH GURGAON Bag Opened
21/08/2016 00:35:21 NSH GURGAON Bag Received
20/08/2016 17:21:00 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH GURGAON
20/08/2016 16:21:25 PALAM TMO Bag Received
19/08/2016 23:57:59 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
19/08/2016 23:20:55 NSH PUNE Item Bagged for NSH GURGAON
19/08/2016 21:40:13 NSH PUNE Item Received
19/08/2016 21:40:12 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
19/08/2016 21:39:13 NSH PUNE Bag Received
19/08/2016 16:20:26 Infotech Park (Hinjawadi) S.O Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
19/08/2016 16:17:50 Infotech Park (Hinjawadi) S.O Item Bagged for NSH PUNE
19/08/2016 10:18:34 Infotech Park (Hinjawadi) S.O Item Booked
Sandy Singh
 
Aug 22, 2016

Speed post not received

Dear Sir,

my pan card sent by UTIITSL on 11th August 2016 by speed post no EQ773271079IN not received till today.
i track it on internet but it status is showing Item has delivered at Gurgaon H.O on 22. 08 .16. i don't know where it has delivered.

please enquire and resolve it giving message to me . my mobile no is 09953641326.

Regards,
Santosh Kumar singh
H.NO 2414B, laxman Vihar Phase 2,
E block, gali no 84. Near bagri office.
Gurgaon
anu510
 
Aug 22, 2016

article not delivered

India Post Speed Post — Non Delivery of Speed Post Parcel

70 Reviews
Do Dorothy ColneySubmit a Complaint
Dear Sir,

I have posted two parcels with very valuable personal belongings by speed post from Chittaranjan WB Post office for Bangalore on 3rd and 8th of August,2016. The receipt no. is EW8502623011IN and EW8502655550IN. Ufortunately the parcels have not yet reached its destination till today, 23rd of August,2016. I've tried tracking from the internet but is not traceable. It is a shame that this kind of things happened such a trustworthy department. Immediate action is necessary in order to avoid this kind of mishap in the future.

If the parcels are lost please initiate my Rs 21,059 the value of the belongings.

I kindly request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately.

Regards
Anupurba Mukherjee
9916042555
Koramangla 1st Block
Bangalore
Pramod Singh2011
 
Aug 6, 2016

speed post not received

Sir,
This has reference to the Speed Post tracking number EB269427227IN, The article was booked on 30-07-2016 for Satna but still i am not getting any item and when i check on speed post tracking system, they returned the article saying that the address is not sufficient.
so i have request to you please look into the matter early as possible.
please also find the status of speed post tracking system.

Aug 04, 2016
12:05 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH JABALPUR
Aug 04, 2016
09:43 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH JABALPUR
Aug 03, 2016
05:25 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
SATNA H.O
Aug 03, 2016
04:30 pm
Item UndeliveredIndia Post Domestic
BNPL SP Hub NOIDA
Aug 03, 2016
07:34 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
SATNA H.O
Aug 02, 2016
11:16 am
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH JABALPUR
Aug 02, 2016
10:37 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH JABALPUR
Jul 30, 2016
05:07 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
BNPL SP Hub NOIDA
Jul 30, 2016
07:49 am
Item BookedIndia Post Domestic
BNPL SP Hub NOIDA
drwajidjafri
 
Aug 5, 2016

Parcel not delivered

This has reference to the Speed Post tracking number EG648175121IN, The article was booked from Atul Post office on 19-07-2016for Patna Bihar. It took 12 days for the article to reach Patna on 01-08-2016 and within 4 h they returned the article saying that the address is not sufficient. For the return journey the article reached Atul in 5 days. The tracking events shows the callous approach of the Postal Department in making serious efforts to trace the addressee to deliver the article.

Detailed Track Events For EG648175121IN


Date Time Office Event
19/07/2016 12:13:54 Atul S.O Item Booked
19/07/2016 14:40:43 Atul S.O Item bagged for ICH VALSAD
19/07/2016 19:57:14 ICH VALSAD Bag Received
19/07/2016 19:57:19 ICH VALSAD Bag Opened
19/07/2016 19:57:20 ICH VALSAD Item Received
19/07/2016 22:15:43 ICH VALSAD Item bagged for NSH SURAT
19/07/2016 22:22:35 ICH VALSAD Bag Despatched to NSH SURAT
20/07/2016 02:02:42 NSH SURAT Bag Received
20/07/2016 02:02:51 NSH SURAT Bag Opened
20/07/2016 02:02:54 NSH SURAT Item Received
20/07/2016 03:57:01 NSH SURAT Item bagged for NSH PATNA
20/07/2016 03:57:26 NSH SURAT Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
26/07/2016 14:28:40 NSH VADODARA Transit Bag Despatched to VADODARA RMS
29/07/2016 11:07:58 PALAM TMO Bag Received
29/07/2016 15:40:00 PALAM TMO Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH PATNA
29/07/2016 23:50:34 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
30/07/2016 10:40:52 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
30/07/2016 13:20:03 NSH PATNA Bag Received
30/07/2016 13:21:08 NSH PATNA Item Received
30/07/2016 13:21:08 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
30/07/2016 14:34:04 NSH PATNA Item bagged for BANKIPORE H.O
30/07/2016 16:52:39 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to BANKIPORE H.O
01/08/2016 09:06:13 BANKIPORE H.O Bag Received
01/08/2016 09:07:06 BANKIPORE H.O Bag Opened
01/08/2016 09:07:07 BANKIPORE H.O Item Received
01/08/2016 15:55:00 BANKIPORE H.O Delivery Attempted: Insufficient Address
01/08/2016 18:31:32 BANKIPORE H.O Item bagged for NSH PATNA
01/08/2016 18:46:52 BANKIPORE H.O Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
01/08/2016 20:34:42 NSH PATNA Bag Received
01/08/2016 20:52:09 NSH PATNA Item Received
01/08/2016 20:52:09 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
02/08/2016 03:25:11 NSH PATNA Item bagged for NSH SURAT
02/08/2016 05:23:45 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
02/08/2016 08:32:09 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
02/08/2016 08:34:55 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
02/08/2016 22:03:37 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
02/08/2016 23:27:53 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH SURAT
03/08/2016 18:56:23 NSH SURAT Bag Received
03/08/2016 18:56:34 NSH SURAT Bag Opened
03/08/2016 18:56:37 NSH SURAT Item Received
03/08/2016 19:36:54 NSH SURAT Item bagged for ICH VALSAD
04/08/2016 04:16:39 NSH SURAT Bag Despatched to ICH VALSAD
04/08/2016 21:37:11 ICH VALSAD Bag Received
04/08/2016 21:37:24 ICH VALSAD Item Received
04/08/2016 21:37:24 ICH VALSAD Bag Opened
05/08/2016 03:12:28 ICH VALSAD Item bagged for Atul S.O
05/08/2016 03:14:21 ICH VALSAD Bag Despatched to Atul S.O
manish788
 
Jul 26, 2016

ATM not received by speed post

Hell lot of mistakes
My ATM card has been dispatched on date 06/07/2016. But when i tracked this. This is showing given detail.what is that .

ARTICLE NUMBER : EB246706855IN

22/07/2016 - BNPL SP Hub Noida
Item Booked

23/07/2016 - BnPL SP Hub Noida
Item bagged for ICH Jhansi

24/072016 - BPL SP Hub Noida
Bag dispatched to NSH Nagpur


Is it any possiblity to get my ATM Card.


Manish Kumar....
09670361453
.
manish788
 
Jul 26, 2016

ATM not received

Hell lot of mistakes
My ATM card has been dispatched on date 06/07/2016. But when i tracked this. This is showing given detail.what is that .

ARTICLE NUMBER : EB246706855IN

22/07/2016 - BNPL SP Hub Noida
Item Booked

23/07/2016 - BnPL SP Hub Noida
Item bagged for ICH Jhansi

24/072016 - BPL SP Hub Noida
Bag dispatched to NSH Nagpur


Is it any possiblity to get my ATM Card.


Manish Kumar....
09670361453
.
manish788
 
Jul 26, 2016

ATM not received

Hell lot of mistakes
My ATM card has been dispatched on date 06/07/2016. But when i tracked this. This is showing given detail.what is that .

ARTICLE NUMBER : EB246706855IN

22/07/2016 - BNPL SP Hub Noida
Item Booked

23/07/2016 - BnPL SP Hub Noida
Item bagged for ICH Jhansi

24/072016 - BPL SP Hub Noida
Bag dispatched to NSH Nagpur


Is it any possiblity to get my ATM Card.
.
Ria Kerketta
 
Jul 19, 2016

item hasn't reached yet

My item send on 15th of July from Bankra Dakshin Pally PO Bankra PS Domjur hasn't reached it's d destination
Now it's been 5 days
Please help
Ria Kerketta
 
Jul 19, 2016

item not reached yet

I sent a phone to my friend and it hasn't reached yet
It's been 5 days!
Please help
ravimpanjwani
 
Jul 13, 2016

Item not delivered

AQ432943228IN


Booked at Booked On DestinationPincode Tariff Article Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL 05/07/2016 364001 35.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For AQ432943228IN

Date Time Office Event
05/07/2016 21:58:42 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
05/07/2016 21:58:43 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
06/07/2016 02:57:37 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to NSH MANGLORE


Still no update. Please do needful.

Ravi Panjwani
9974960697
Dr.rayaz bhat
 
Jul 13, 2016

Delay of Delivery

My speed post delayed

My speed post number is EP358827969IN plezzz n plezz help me n plezz deliver it fast as soon as possible
abypaul2000
 
Jul 7, 2016

speed post not recieved

My speed post AQ426556281IN get stucked in my near by post office vengoor from 2-7-2016. my post office is kombanad . 683546. Now its 5days in my near post office
deepalirishi
 
Jul 5, 2016

Devinder Singh Sodhi - Fake HR

Devinder Singh Sodhi (aka: Dev Sodhi (https://in.linkedin.com/in/devin...)is an HR executive from Chandigarh area. He used to work in my previous company SDP labs and later joined Xicom. Once of the most pathetic and rude persons I have ever met. Un-educated, alcoholic and a dangerous person who’ll poison all your existing employees.

Recently, he was kicked out of Xicom (Good for them) and now he is not working anywhere. He joined Live Deftsoft for a short period but was terminated from there as well 2 months back. If anyone in HR from Chandigarh/Delhi region is reading this post do not hire him. You can contact the owners of SDP labs, Xicom and Live Deftsoft to inquire more about him. HR’s don’t even think about hiring him even if he is the last HR on earth!
vishnu chauhan
 
Apr 27, 2016

speed post airway bill noEA439471085in pan cord abhi nahi mila hai

Pan cord nahi mila
skpappu123
 
Apr 22, 2016

Delay in speed post

Dear sir/madam
This is state that i have consignment through your speed post tracking number (AQ428941132IN) which was delivered in wrong address
Requesting you send the above mention consignment in below mention my address SUBHAKANTA BEHERA ,49/50/2 ,JADAV DAS LEAN ,SHIBPUR, HOWRAH PIN-711102



Regards
Subhakanta Behera
9038008182
sangam ch
 
Apr 22, 2016

speed post parcel not received

A PARCEL BOOKED FROM GURGAV TO SURYAPET-508213 BY NAAPTOL ON 13-4-16, NOT DELIVERED TILL TODAY. KINDLY DELIVER
rangdetumpy
 
Apr 1, 2016

No clue of Item

I send a item via speed post from Bangalore to Mumbai - this is my tracking ID : EK597069095IN. On 30th March'16 the last status shown is "Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served". What happened after this? Did you call the receiver or atleast called me as both of our numbers are there? Now tell me what to do as I am not able to get through any speed post customer care numbers that are provided by google.
Kingshok
 
Mar 30, 2016

Slow Delevery

Why it is named speed post.it is the slowest parcel delevering courier.
priti uttam 1984
 
Mar 29, 2016

SPEED POST PACKET NOT DELIVERED

Dear sir

I am sending a packet 19/03/2016 but not deliver

EU490634963IN

Mr.Abhay Pratap Singh
Army No. 16018385N
Delta Company
C/O 56 APO
11 Raj Rif
912011


Packet Deltail Is

Date Time Office Event
19/03/2016 11:58:33 Noida Sector 55 S.O Item Booked
19/03/2016 18:00:31 NSH NOIDA Item Received
19/03/2016 19:59:38 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for NSH 1CBPO
19/03/2016 21:20:00 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
20/03/2016 03:11:34 DELHI RMS Bag Received
20/03/2016 03:50:30 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NSH 1CBPO
20/03/2016 10:46:48 NSH 1CBPO Bag Received
20/03/2016 10:47:01 NSH 1CBPO Item Received
20/03/2016 10:47:01 NSH 1CBPO Bag Opened
20/03/2016 11:23:44 NSH 1CBPO Item bagged for 839 FPO

plz arrange delivery
shravanmarella
 
Mar 22, 2016

Hell lot of mistakesh while delivering... Going to different addresses ,, still not yet recieved

ARTICLE NUMBER : EN453493113IN

19/03/2016 14:11:24 Gujvail S.O Item Booked
19/03/2016 15:05:42 Gujvail S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
21/03/2016 11:49:16 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
21/03/2016 13:52:25 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
21/03/2016 13:52:27 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
21/03/2016 16:19:40 Gujvail S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
21/03/2016 17:02:18 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for Balanagar Township S.O
22/03/2016 06:20:24 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to Balanagar Township S.O
22/03/2016 09:18:48 Balanagar Township S.O Bag Received
22/03/2016 09:27:11 Balanagar Township S.O Item Received
22/03/2016 09:27:11 Balanagar Township S.O Bag Opened
22/03/2016 10:56:00 Balanagar Township S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
22/03/2016 11:26:05 Balanagar Township S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
22/03/2016 11:27:42 Balanagar Township S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD











--------------------------

WHERE ITS GOING AND WHATS GOING ON... WOREST WORK CULTURE OF INDIAN POST GUYS.. I NEVER NEVER SEEN LIKE THIS WORK FROM ANYWHERE. VERY IMPORTANT ITEM IS THERE IN THE POST STILL NOT REACHED TO ME.
abhijeet@1234
 
Mar 18, 2016

SPEED POST LETTER NO RECEIVE

My SBI credit cart send on 5 March 2016 from Bangaluru to Mumbai Ghatkopar (W) by speed post no.AQ171642867IN. I got message from Bangaluru on 06 Mach 2016 but I till todate not getting letter. In view of above it is requested that take necessary action for that.

Regard,
Rana Pratap Singh My Address
Rana Pratap Singh
Qtr No. 119/206 Nausena Vihar
Vidya Vihar (W) Primer Road
Mumbai 400086
srinivas999
 
Mar 4, 2016

AQ165793491IN not received till date

state bank india send a message your letter despatched on 27-02-2016 through speed post vide no AQ165793491IN not received till today .please enquire and resolve it giving message to me . my mobile no is 09848051477
goyalscentral
 
Feb 27, 2016

non delivery of speed post letter

We have sent one speed post letter from Bowbazar P.O. (700 012) Kolkata, to Bankra P.O. Howrah 711 403,.
vide Speed Post Charges Slip No. EW141537281IN dated 17/02/2016. Speed Post Tracking System shows
that the latter has not been delivered to the receiver till 27.02.2016. Hence we register our complaint for
non-delivery.

L. N. Giri
Mob. 97487 28915, Email: goyalcgt@dataone.in
Goyals Central Goods Transport Pvt. Ltd.
P-1, New C.I.T. Road, Kolkata 700 073.
0008
 
Feb 18, 2016

speed post as been delayet

Sir
I send a speed post and it haven't been recive by yet. I have sent it on 4th Feb. 2016 and it is received by the post office when I tracked it on 9th Feb 2016 it is yet to be delivered.
EP:293084173IN
Code:9839
I reqeat you to deliver it as fast as possible it's urgent.
Mahi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HSSC - physical screening result
    Dear sir My name is Ashu and my reg. No. 100675425 I...
    Videocon TV - Videocon
    Dear aadhi402, We are sorry for the experience you had....
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Elamurugu Elango, We are forwarding your issue...
    ACT BROADBAND - RE: Connectivity issues
    Dear Valued Customer, Your mentioned grievance has been...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - astachamma serial complaints
    Astachamma serial okkate kaadu maa tv lo vache ani serials...
    Fortuna Constructions - Issue of "Suraj" who gave Fortuna Krrish review
    Dear customers & well wishers of fortuna construction...
    Axis Bank - ABYB Interview result
    My name is Zeeshan Ahmad Khan and my registration id is...
    ACT Fibernet - RE: No response after repeated complaints for Static IP...
    Dear Valued Customer, Please share your contact number,...
    RELIANCE 4G UPGRADE - Reliance ADA Group Cheating on consumers
    I had the Reliance Pro3 and subscribed to the 499 (4GB)...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username