Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

Ria Kerketta
 
Jul 19, 2016

item hasn't reached yet

My item send on 15th of July from Bankra Dakshin Pally PO Bankra PS Domjur hasn't reached it's d destination
Now it's been 5 days
Please help
Ria Kerketta
 
Jul 19, 2016

item not reached yet

I sent a phone to my friend and it hasn't reached yet
It's been 5 days!
Please help
ravimpanjwani
 
Jul 13, 2016

Item not delivered

AQ432943228IN


Booked at Booked On DestinationPincode Tariff Article Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL 05/07/2016 364001 35.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For AQ432943228IN

Date Time Office Event
05/07/2016 21:58:42 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
05/07/2016 21:58:43 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
06/07/2016 02:57:37 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to NSH MANGLORE


Still no update. Please do needful.

Ravi Panjwani
9974960697
Dr.rayaz bhat
 
Jul 13, 2016

Delay of Delivery

My speed post delayed

My speed post number is EP358827969IN plezzz n plezz help me n plezz deliver it fast as soon as possible
abypaul2000
 
Jul 7, 2016

speed post not recieved

My speed post AQ426556281IN get stucked in my near by post office vengoor from 2-7-2016. my post office is kombanad . 683546. Now its 5days in my near post office
deepalirishi
 
Jul 5, 2016

Devinder Singh Sodhi - Fake HR

Devinder Singh Sodhi (aka: Dev Sodhi (https://in.linkedin.com/in/devin...)is an HR executive from Chandigarh area. He used to work in my previous company SDP labs and later joined Xicom. Once of the most pathetic and rude persons I have ever met. Un-educated, alcoholic and a dangerous person who’ll poison all your existing employees.

Recently, he was kicked out of Xicom (Good for them) and now he is not working anywhere. He joined Live Deftsoft for a short period but was terminated from there as well 2 months back. If anyone in HR from Chandigarh/Delhi region is reading this post do not hire him. You can contact the owners of SDP labs, Xicom and Live Deftsoft to inquire more about him. HR’s don’t even think about hiring him even if he is the last HR on earth!
vishnu chauhan
 
Apr 27, 2016

speed post airway bill noEA439471085in pan cord abhi nahi mila hai

Pan cord nahi mila
skpappu123
 
Apr 22, 2016

Delay in speed post

Dear sir/madam
This is state that i have consignment through your speed post tracking number (AQ428941132IN) which was delivered in wrong address
Requesting you send the above mention consignment in below mention my address SUBHAKANTA BEHERA ,49/50/2 ,JADAV DAS LEAN ,SHIBPUR, HOWRAH PIN-711102



Regards
Subhakanta Behera
9038008182
sangam ch
 
Apr 22, 2016

speed post parcel not received

A PARCEL BOOKED FROM GURGAV TO SURYAPET-508213 BY NAAPTOL ON 13-4-16, NOT DELIVERED TILL TODAY. KINDLY DELIVER
rangdetumpy
 
Apr 1, 2016

No clue of Item

I send a item via speed post from Bangalore to Mumbai - this is my tracking ID : EK597069095IN. On 30th March'16 the last status shown is "Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served". What happened after this? Did you call the receiver or atleast called me as both of our numbers are there? Now tell me what to do as I am not able to get through any speed post customer care numbers that are provided by google.
Kingshok
 
Mar 30, 2016

Slow Delevery

Why it is named speed post.it is the slowest parcel delevering courier.
priti uttam 1984
 
Mar 29, 2016

SPEED POST PACKET NOT DELIVERED

Dear sir

I am sending a packet 19/03/2016 but not deliver

EU490634963IN

Mr.Abhay Pratap Singh
Army No. 16018385N
Delta Company
C/O 56 APO
11 Raj Rif
912011


Packet Deltail Is

Date Time Office Event
19/03/2016 11:58:33 Noida Sector 55 S.O Item Booked
19/03/2016 18:00:31 NSH NOIDA Item Received
19/03/2016 19:59:38 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for NSH 1CBPO
19/03/2016 21:20:00 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
20/03/2016 03:11:34 DELHI RMS Bag Received
20/03/2016 03:50:30 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NSH 1CBPO
20/03/2016 10:46:48 NSH 1CBPO Bag Received
20/03/2016 10:47:01 NSH 1CBPO Item Received
20/03/2016 10:47:01 NSH 1CBPO Bag Opened
20/03/2016 11:23:44 NSH 1CBPO Item bagged for 839 FPO

plz arrange delivery
shravanmarella
 
Mar 22, 2016

Hell lot of mistakesh while delivering... Going to different addresses ,, still not yet recieved

ARTICLE NUMBER : EN453493113IN

19/03/2016 14:11:24 Gujvail S.O Item Booked
19/03/2016 15:05:42 Gujvail S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
21/03/2016 11:49:16 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
21/03/2016 13:52:25 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
21/03/2016 13:52:27 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
21/03/2016 16:19:40 Gujvail S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
21/03/2016 17:02:18 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for Balanagar Township S.O
22/03/2016 06:20:24 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to Balanagar Township S.O
22/03/2016 09:18:48 Balanagar Township S.O Bag Received
22/03/2016 09:27:11 Balanagar Township S.O Item Received
22/03/2016 09:27:11 Balanagar Township S.O Bag Opened
22/03/2016 10:56:00 Balanagar Township S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
22/03/2016 11:26:05 Balanagar Township S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
22/03/2016 11:27:42 Balanagar Township S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD











--------------------------

WHERE ITS GOING AND WHATS GOING ON... WOREST WORK CULTURE OF INDIAN POST GUYS.. I NEVER NEVER SEEN LIKE THIS WORK FROM ANYWHERE. VERY IMPORTANT ITEM IS THERE IN THE POST STILL NOT REACHED TO ME.
abhijeet@1234
 
Mar 18, 2016

SPEED POST LETTER NO RECEIVE

My SBI credit cart send on 5 March 2016 from Bangaluru to Mumbai Ghatkopar (W) by speed post no.AQ171642867IN. I got message from Bangaluru on 06 Mach 2016 but I till todate not getting letter. In view of above it is requested that take necessary action for that.

Regard,
Rana Pratap Singh My Address
Rana Pratap Singh
Qtr No. 119/206 Nausena Vihar
Vidya Vihar (W) Primer Road
Mumbai 400086
srinivas999
 
Mar 4, 2016

AQ165793491IN not received till date

state bank india send a message your letter despatched on 27-02-2016 through speed post vide no AQ165793491IN not received till today .please enquire and resolve it giving message to me . my mobile no is 09848051477
goyalscentral
 
Feb 27, 2016

non delivery of speed post letter

We have sent one speed post letter from Bowbazar P.O. (700 012) Kolkata, to Bankra P.O. Howrah 711 403,.
vide Speed Post Charges Slip No. EW141537281IN dated 17/02/2016. Speed Post Tracking System shows
that the latter has not been delivered to the receiver till 27.02.2016. Hence we register our complaint for
non-delivery.

L. N. Giri
Mob. 97487 28915, Email: goyalcgt@dataone.in
Goyals Central Goods Transport Pvt. Ltd.
P-1, New C.I.T. Road, Kolkata 700 073.
0008
 
Feb 18, 2016

speed post as been delayet

Sir
I send a speed post and it haven't been recive by yet. I have sent it on 4th Feb. 2016 and it is received by the post office when I tracked it on 9th Feb 2016 it is yet to be delivered.
EP:293084173IN
Code:9839
I reqeat you to deliver it as fast as possible it's urgent.
Mahi
kuttygi
 
Feb 18, 2016

Delivery of letter in wrong address

My speed post order no ET826727945IN from tuticorin to records signal in jabalpur-482001 but the letter is delivered at imlikheda-480001
rajesh kumar 000
 
Feb 16, 2016

speed post not received

Sir,
My speed post of no.ED711646797IN contains LIC MATURITY PAPER was sent on 03.12.2015 from DELHI to siwan (bihar)pin code 841226, LIC OFFICE upto now That lic office didnt received till date so, please look into the matter.as soon as
Thanking you
Rajesh kumar gupta
vishal2407
 
Feb 14, 2016

i have not recieved my item

my parents has sent a speed post EF67312238IN on 30th of january,it has not reached to me yet.when i am checking its status it has no movement after guwahati.
it is booked at muzaffarpur h.o.
mail4srinu
 
Feb 14, 2016

Speed post not received

Sir,
My speed post of no.EN078525394IN contains tds refund cheque was sent on 03.02.2016 from banglore,upto now i didnt received and tracking also not working.so, please look into the matter.
Thanking you
Srinivas.
mail4srinu
 
Feb 14, 2016

Speed post not received

Sir,
My speed post of Tds refund cheque of no.EN078525394IN was seny on 03.02.16 from banglore,upto now i didnt received.so,please look into this matter.
Thanking you
Srinivas
Pawan Kumar
 
Jan 29, 2016

post received but postman ask to 30 rs money

I received my net banking user id and postman are take the 30rs money to giveit my net banking user id its legal or iilegal pincode is 144002
If any documents are post in my address to take money again and again this is not correct.
....
skhwaja7
 
Jan 26, 2016

Speed post Not delivered

Dear Sir,

I have sent a Speed post ET058384366IN to one of the sub post offices which comes under guwahati branch and it contains important document pertaining to one of the Government offices. But I see on tracking that the latest status shows as Door locked - undelivered.

I would like to remaind that the Central Government office functions everyday and there is very less possibility of door closing.Therefore, I Kindly request the concerned authorities to take necessary action in this case ASAP and help in reach the document.

Thanks & Regards,
Shaik Rahemath Basha
7502096436
Dines singh
 
Jan 23, 2016

speed post

Sir I don't received my speed post .who's send form Hindauncity dated 30 december.15. So i want help you.plz.inform me as soon as possible. It's very compulsory. Two cheque book & one pan card.in packing mob.No. 8054483981

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Regarding delivery of Product on time
    Its been 3 days of placing an order and my product was to...
    BEST Bus - Increase the number of 269 buses
    Hello, Bus number 269 Madh jetty. This bus has very less...
    BSNL - Block my mobile SIM number
    I lost my mobile along with SIM.Mobile number -...
    Searchline Database PVT. LTD. - Payment Cut
    Maine Searchline Database Pvt. Ltd. se 500 pages ka Expert...
    PACL India Limited - Not received the maturity amout
    Could you please any one give me an proper information...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Customer (ankit55566655), We would like to inform...
    Kritika - Acknowledge number of PAN is not received
    I have done the payment through bank of India debit card...
    Water Supply - water supplying constraints
    To the respected sir . We are from elaprolu kotturu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username