Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

rosbud
 
Aug 20, 2015

Application letter for Job

I have sent an Application Letter for Job through Speed Post to the Chief Executive Officer , Cantonment Board Office , Ministry of Defence , Lebong , Darjeeling ( WB ) on dated : 12 / 08 /2015 whose Registration No. EW 500323764IN that has not delivered till 18 / 08 / 2015 then I complaint & received the Complaint No. 10006439334. However , the result is still the same as before i.e, NOT AVAILABLE.
Darjeeling is hardly 80 Kms from Siliguri ( WB ) thus taking so much time to deliver a Letter that was sent through SPEED POST.
Please look into the matter & do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks.

Dated : 21 / 08 / 2015
Dinesh lalita
 
Aug 12, 2015

Urgently required voter ID

Dear Sir,

My ED number is ED624843170IN and of Disposal is 21st July, 2015 want to know when will i get my Voter ID. Please, deliver it ASAP at (X-314, Camp no. 1, Nangloi, Delhi-110041). I also want to know current status of my Voter Id
Kindly take needful action in this regard.

Thank You
Lalita
Mob.- 995324457
Archana Kumari tmu
 
Jul 27, 2015

For Speed post tracking

Dear Sir,
I have booked a speed post consignment no EF212818089IN on 21/07/15 from Patna RMS 19.40 For Principal, G.B.Pant Engineering College, Ghurdauri, Pauri Garhwal-246194 (Uttarakhand). But the speed post is still in najibabad RMS on Internet current status is not updated from 25/07/15.This is related to my carrier and Today is the last day. Therefore, Kindly deliver it to Principal, G.B.Pant Engineering College, Ghurdauri, Pauri Garhwal-246194 (Uttarakhand).
Thank You
Archana
8292124091
archana_kumari20032003@yahoo.co.in
neelima chakrabarty
 
Jul 22, 2015

Tracking Number ED304060325IN

My tracking consignment number is ED304060325IN posted on 15/07/2015 through speed post. It did not reach to Banasthali Vidyapith ,Jaipur Rajasthan till date to my daughter.
I am also facing mental pressure .

Could you please track this.

I have logged many times to your website but unable to go to your site as the server from your side is showing not working.

Please help me.
abdoali.bharmal777@gmail.com
 
Jul 13, 2015

Urgent Delivery Request

Dear,
I have send document from Mumbai to Dubai through speed post on 10/7/2015 but sill it is in Mumbai please send this doc Urgently it is my legal doc required to submit in embassy,.
MY tracking number is EM682299625IN.
Thanks in Advance.
Your support is appreciated.
Bavandlapally anil
 
Jul 8, 2015

Leat deliviry

Hi
My item book at Jammikunta item EN038982612IN
That is job application last date is July 2 so iam sent 1july
But what is the reason to leat delivery ???
My cell =9985178705
944890M
 
Jul 7, 2015

Delay in Speed post

My Article booked from Anantnag HO vide no. EE888221567IN shows no movement from Srinagar NSH. Your tracking system shows item has been bagged for Bangalore FSH on 06 Jul 15.
Plz do needfull
manoharviji
 
Jun 29, 2015

My speed post no. is ET306462888IN . Please delivered my speed post as soon as possible.

Manoharan Gevaran
632,Police colony,
Paupparapatti(p.o),
Pennagaram(t.k),
Dharmapuri(d.t),
Pin:636809
drakshit
 
Jun 28, 2015

Undelivered Artical No: RU742128761GB

I'm Debasish Rakshit, one parcel from UK with shipping ID# RU742128761GB was undelivered on 25/06/2015 from New Town Post office (They told me that delivery address is not serviceable under New Town post any more, it should be New Town Action area III) and right now it is with Kolkata RMS.
I'm afraid that this article will return back soon.

I'm requesting you to take an action on it and please let me know the contact information so that I can mail/phone directly to the concern department and I'm also ready to take the parcel personally from any of your office location by providing the proof.

contact: Debasish rakshit
Mob: +91-9836177127
grv1012
 
Jun 28, 2015

item not recived

EU239520104IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
RASRA H.O 22/06/2015 380001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EU239520104IN

Date Time Office Event
22/06/2015 11:03:51 RASRA H.O Item Booked
23/06/2015 10:07:49 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item Received
23/06/2015 12:16:36 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
23/06/2015 13:39:00 NSH VARANASI CANTT Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
23/06/2015 13:48:30 NSH VARANASI CANTT Transit Bag Despatched to VARANASI RMS
grv1012
 
Jun 28, 2015

item not recived

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
RASRA H.O 22/06/2015 380001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EU239520104IN

Date Time Office Event
22/06/2015 11:03:51 RASRA H.O Item Booked
23/06/2015 10:07:49 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item Received
23/06/2015 12:16:36 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
23/06/2015 13:39:00 NSH VARANASI CANTT Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
23/06/2015 13:48:30 NSH VARANASI CANTT Transit Bag Despatched to VARANASI RMS
yutha
 
Jun 24, 2015

Item not delivered

The item that is delivered to the below address from Thanjavur is still not received by the buyer. Please do the needful. It is very very urgent!
sector 17/c
gurgaon, HR 122001
Consignment no: CT500028651IN
The tracking status update is stopped on 19th..and there is no further update on this in the website as well.

Date Time Office Event
19/06/2015 15:11:05 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Bag Despatched to PH GURGAON
19/06/2015 13:45:24 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Article Bagged to PH GURGAON
19/06/2015 11:48:37 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Bag is Opened
19/06/2015 11:48:37 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Article CT500028651IN is Received
19/06/2015 11:46:56 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Bag is Received
18/06/2015 11:30:08 PH THANJAVUR RMS Bag Despatched to PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS
18/06/2015 10:24:56 PH THANJAVUR RMS Article Bagged to PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS
17/06/2015 19:34:16 THANJAVUR HO Article Bagged to THANJAVUR RMS (CRC)
Man Singh Jhala
 
Jun 24, 2015

delivery not received

My speed post no.is EW885027215IN .

Pls delivered me as soon as possible.

Address
Man Singh Jhala
Mob. 8003893466
A-164 Binanigram
Binani Cement Ltd
District-Sirohi,Rajasthan
Pin-307031
Man Singh Jhala
 
Jun 24, 2015

delivery not received

My speed post no. is EW885027215IN . Please delivered my speed post as soon as possible.


Address

Man Singh Jhala
Mob. 8003893466
A-164 Binanigram
Binani Cement Ltd
Binanigram
District-Sirohi (Raj.)
Pin -307031
Aman Kahar
 
Jun 22, 2015

Speed Post No:- EM017056953IN not delivered

Iam Pramod kahar.mobile no-9892606964.My speed post Containing my important photo send on 08.12.2014 has no been deliverd till now.My speed post no is EM017056953IN please My important photo as soon as possible' MY Address village and post- Tala and big post mahuli ( madhoganj ) Dist-- Pratapgarh, Utterpradesh, Pin code-203402
Sonica Agarwal
 
Jun 16, 2015

Article sent by speed post lost

I booked a consignment through speed post on 10.06.2015 from Maithon Dam post office state jharkhand pin code 828207 for kolkata destination pin code 700040.

Tracking id EJ326135207IN on tracking it shows consignment delivered on 13.06.2015 at Regent park s.o pin code 700040.

Till today 16.06.2015 parcel not received at tge receiver's address.Upon enquiry at Regent Park kolkata p.o. they say the article is stolen
narendra pintu
 
Jun 14, 2015

delay in delivary of application form

dear sir
i booked one applicatin form on 1 st jun 2015 from juapura to bihar staff selection commision patna by speed post.but it not delver till today from NSH patna .my consignment tracking no -
EG 219336695IN
plz proceed to faward on given address urgently
vishnu15
 
Jun 12, 2015

ATM NOT RECEIVED

dear sir,
my atm card not received by speed post because of wrong address.speed post ref no: ex662858869in.my address is shown below .please sent my atm to the below
address


vishnu vs
Thenguvila puthen veedu
veliyam west P.O
kollam
pin: 691540
mob: 9747859708
kiran.bishaj
 
May 22, 2015

I am yet to receive RC which was for Registration No: TS07EL0075 and with Ems Number EX410699870IN to my address.

Dear Team,

I am yet to receive RC which was for Registration No: TS07EL0075 and with Ems Number EX410699870IN to my address.
I have enquired in post office as well, they said it didn't come to the Post office till date. Please respond to my complaint at the earliest and please help me in getting my RC.

Please find the below details that are populated in Telangana Transport Department Online Services.

-- Dispatch Details--

Application No: TS107/23306/2015/R
License/ Registration NO: TS07EL0075
Present Status: APPLICATION IS APPROVED ON 16/04/2015
Card Printed: YES
Card Printed Date: 20/04/2015
Card Dispatched YES
Card Disptahced Date: 21/04/2015
Ems Number EX410699870IN


-- RC Details --

Registration No: TS07EL0075 Fuel Type: PETROL
Owner Name: KIRAN PERI Vehicle Color: BLACK ORANGE
Vehicle Class: MOTOR CYCLE Maker's Name: INDIA YAMAHA MOTOR PVT LTD
Mfg.Year: 01/01/2015 Maker's Class YAMAHA FZS (TYPE CODE RG072) BSIII
Engine No: G3C8E0101727 Date Of Registration: 16/04/2015
Chassis No: ME1RG0721F0062560 Financier:
Prev Registration No: TS07FTR1829 Registration Authority RTA MEDCHAL
Status: ACTIVE


Regards,
Kiran P.
Ph: 9989656688
HARINARAIN
 
May 21, 2015

parcel not deliver at my home

Sir
. I am booking a parcel Amazon.com tracking id. ED630606546IN , but postman not deliver my parcel at my home. He contact me through mobile phone and says your door is locked and pick up your parcel Bongaigaon post office and you will not pick up your parcel at Bongaigaon post office return your parcel.
Shri Kant
 
May 17, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

DID NOT GET PAN CARD
my Speed post containing my WIFE'S PAN card sent by NSDL VIDE AWB NO. EA 443136837IN on 29.04.15, has not been delivered till now 17/05/2015 AT MY GIVEN POSTAL ADDRESS. ON INQUIRE IT WAS OBSERVED THAT POSTMASTER OF THE POST OFFICE (PIN CODE 813224) NOT VISITING THE POST OFFICE IN IN TIME. LOCALLY INQUIRY COULD NOT BE DONE DUE TO HIS ABSENTY.
ram143
 
May 13, 2015

my speed post not received till date

My speed post number EE934971653IN dated 20 April 2015 but not received my home address.. My speed post is very urgency..my near post office 767 Field post office is poor job..


complaint post
 
May 12, 2015

DID NOT GET PAN CARD

my registerd post containing my PAN card sent by UTI TSL on 22.04.15, has not been delivered till now 12/05/2015
my registerd post no. is RM806885899IN. There is no movement from HOWRAH RMS, (CRC)
I NEED THE PAN SO URGENTLY, PLEASE HELP.

APARNA KOLEY
C/O SOMENATH KOLEY
48/1 A , N . T . ROAD
PO BAIDYABATI DIST HOOGHLY (W.B.)
712222
E MAIL rishav111@yahoo.com
m no 09874802725
charwi
 
May 2, 2015

complaint against courier

please send me detail of my courier.
consignment no. ED226919935IN
tngm
 
Mar 31, 2015

speed post parcel not delivered

Sir, My speed post parcel booking at Pappanaickenpudur S.O (Coimbatore Dt. 641041 Tamil Nadu) on 24.03.2015. But not delivered till 31.03.2015. So I complaint against delay and loss.

Article No. ET599653843IN Speed post Charges Rs. 674.00
From:
D. Jebaraj, No. 2, Cosmo Avenue, Siruvani Road, Vadavalli, Coimbatore - 641041, Tamil Nadu Ph: 9443742656

To:
Mr. P. Selvaraj
115/14, DEV ASHIS
Canara Bank Building
Sion East
Mumbai - 400 022
Ph: 9521320878

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - dth double recharge
    sir/Mam I have a call recieve from airtel dth office...
    sbi cc - SBI Credit Card
    Hello, The total loan amount is paid against my credit...
    Fake Companies - fake immigration consultancy
    World Wide Consultancy. Owner: Murali Guys, Never trust...
    Aircel - Aircel services
    My name is Madhav My aircel No.8796144897. ARE...
    Technotech wireless mouse - Cashback is not credited
    Sir, I had ordered a wireless mouse on 28th of...
    NAGAR NIGAM ALLAHABAD - galli nirman aur jal bharao ke sambandh me
    sir, PEHLI SAMASYA _______Mai ward no 34 mohalla...
    Fake Calls From Pakistan - Fake calls from Pakistan
    Today morning i also got a call from Pakistan no. He was...
    RATION CARD - Unverified BPL Enlisting
    In the digitization process of Ration Card in West Bengal...
    mcd south - MCD West
    Environment & Bio waste not cleared inspite of...
    care---paytm.com - payment gateway for greenshopee.com
    on 22nd august i ordered a mobile in www.greenshopee.com...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username