Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

Rajappan
 
Jan 24, 2015

ORDER -34207708/PAIR OF SHOES /BAGITTODAY NOT RECEIVED

We had booked a combo offer from website www.bagittoday.com for 2 pairs of Lotto shoes, 1 watch and 1 sun glass.We received the parcel without 1 pair of Lotto Shoe. Please note our order details as below

Order No : 34207708
Shoe Model missing : FAL 32-11 GREY

Address V.Rajappan
Anugraha, New Shanthi Nagar
City P.O, Palakkad , Kerala

Contact Number : 0091-9446578156 ,0091-9446568156

Please arrange to deliver this missing item as soon as possible.We have registered a complaint with Bag it today as well
saurabhm
 
Jan 16, 2015

speed post no EU216880532IN

My letter posted not delievered yet pl
Satyendra Manju
 
Jan 6, 2015

Item Is Not recieved

Respected Sir/Madam,
My Speed Post No is EG872771473IN . delivered by postman an blank envelop. My item is lost between Jamnagar to Jhunjhunu. I did speed post on 29 Dec 14 from Jamnagar to Jhunjhunu (Bhurasar-333 001). There was a costly item in it. Pls help me. What should i do ?
sanju901955@gmail.com
 
Dec 31, 2014

Speed Post No:- EM305977555IN not Delivered and no any action on my complaint No- 10006032917

Respected Sir/Madam

My Speed Post No:- EM305977555IN was booked from Viman Nagar Post Office of Pune region on 23/12/2012 and it is not delivered to me till to date. In this connection my complaint No:-10006032917 is still pending.

Kindly take it as an urgent and sort out the case on priority. I request the concerned person please do not spoil the name of my Indian Speed Post. Only a single person is more than sufficient for spoiling the name of whole department. Please allow people to use Postal Services by giving your better service.

(Thanking you in anticipation)

With Best of Regards:-

Sanjay Kumar
Mobile:-9168327576


How burst and corrupted situation it revealed below...by even knowing also biharsharif is switched the item to Patna many times instead of directing to Maghra B.O(Ramchandarpur S.O)

EM305977555IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
VIMAN NAGAR 23/12/2014 803101 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EM305977555IN


Date Time Status at Status
23/12/2014 12:57:25 VIMAN NAGAR Item Booked
23/12/2014 15:18:32 VIMAN NAGAR Item bagged for NSH PUNE
23/12/2014 15:21:19 VIMAN NAGAR Bag Despatched to PUNE H.O
23/12/2014 19:25:20 NSH PUNE Bag Received
23/12/2014 19:41:58 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
23/12/2014 19:41:58 NSH PUNE Item Received
24/12/2014 02:43:10 NSH PUNE Item bagged for NSH PATNA
24/12/2014 04:09:45 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
24/12/2014 15:46:02 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
25/12/2014 23:38:43 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
26/12/2014 20:56:56 PALAM TMO Bag Received
27/12/2014 05:52:11 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
27/12/2014 17:48:25 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Received
27/12/2014 17:52:54 PATNA AIRPORT TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
27/12/2014 19:28:00 NSH PATNA Bag Received
27/12/2014 20:51:07 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
27/12/2014 20:51:07 NSH PATNA Item Received
28/12/2014 02:35:49 NSH PATNA Item bagged for BIHARSHARIF H.O
28/12/2014 04:14:44 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to BIHARSHARIF
29/12/2014 12:18:05 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Received
29/12/2014 12:19:47 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Opened
29/12/2014 12:19:47 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item Received
29/12/2014 14:53:00 BIHARSHARIF H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
29/12/2014 15:16:26 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item bagged for NSH PATNA
29/12/2014 23:35:25 NSH PATNA Bag Received
30/12/2014 00:02:34 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
30/12/2014 00:02:34 NSH PATNA Item Received
30/12/2014 01:37:09 NSH PATNA Item bagged for BIHARSHARIF H.O
30/12/2014 04:26:33 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to BIHARSHARIF
30/12/2014 10:35:52 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Received
30/12/2014 10:36:23 BIHARSHARIF H.O Bag Opened
30/12/2014 10:36:23 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item Received
30/12/2014 14:30:00 BIHARSHARIF H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
30/12/2014 15:22:38 BIHARSHARIF H.O Item bagged for NSH PATNA
31/12/2014 09:07:02 NSH PATNA Bag Received
31/12/2014 09:20:41 NSH PATNA Bag Opened
31/12/2014 09:20:41 NSH PATNA Item Received
31/12/2014 11:31:54 NSH PATNA Item bagged for Ramchandrapur S.O
31/12/2014 11:56:46 NSH PATNA Bag Despatched to Ramchandrapur S.O
solankicom
 
Dec 30, 2014

my sbi cheque book not delivered

Sir my speed no EQ150694475IN Despech from 23/12/2014 new delhi to 874FPO and abhi no recve sir imedt action my add...L S Solanki 209 FWC Coy EME C/O 56 APO pin 906209. My mob no 9798833065 9470335525...pls
R .k.Nayak
 
Dec 29, 2014

speed post not delivered

Iam Rabindra nayak.mobile no-8019667189.My speed post Containing my ATM card send By SBH on 08.12.2014 has no been deliverd till now.My speed post no is EX 098307623IN please My ATM as soon as possible' MY Address Persistent Systems Limited. 2nd floor Building no 2b maximus Tower.K Raheja mind space IT park.Madhapur .Hi-Tech city .HYD-500081
anisha lakhani
 
Dec 27, 2014

ATM NOT DELIVER

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 06.12.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EX097095613IN
plz delivered my Atm as soon as possible.
anisha lakhani
 
Dec 27, 2014

ATM NOT DELIVER

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 06.12.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EX097095613IN
plz delivered my ATM as soon as possible.
dileep.kumar
 
Dec 26, 2014

Post envelop not deliver

my pan card was dispatched on 13-Dec-2014 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA419472215IN, at the address
Name- DILEEPKUMAR DEVENDERKUMAR SHILPKAR
Village -Melku
Gram sabha- dharansi chamela
Post Office -Meldungari
Dist. Pithoragarh
Pin- 262530
my contact no. 09987705147
kindly deliver this urgent basis

Regards
Dileep
abdulla usuff
 
Dec 10, 2014

AP000018029IN . speed post article

speed post article no AP000018029IN . not delivered till
abdulla usuff
 
Dec 9, 2014

AP000018029IN

AP000018029IN ....THE ARTICLE BOOKED FROM GUARGON TO CHELAKARA 680586 .THE SAME NOT RECEIVED TILL
Vijay Mehta
 
Dec 2, 2014

INDIA POST

letter
My article no is RP413393205IN . At this time my letter is please my letter is dispatched to SPIO,C/O ADM Sasaram H.O. PIN:821115 I am facing lots of problem..

Detailed Track Events for : RP413393205IN

Date Time Status at Status
18/11/2014 09:46:11 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Article Booked
18/11/2014 14:04:46 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Article Bagged to CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2014 14:16:38 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2014 20:43:42 CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC) Article Bagged to GAYA RMS L1 (CRC)
18/11/2014 21:21:41 CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC) Bag Despatched to GAYA RMS L1 (CRC)
22/11/2014 00:11:15 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag is Received
22/11/2014 00:11:47 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag is Opened
22/11/2014 02:13:21 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Article Bagged to DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC)
22/11/2014 04:44:37 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag is Received
22/11/2014 04:49:57 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag is Opened
22/11/2014 04:52:49 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag Despatched to DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC)
22/11/2014 06:03:49 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Article Bagged to SASARAM HO
22/11/2014 07:02:20 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag Despatched to SASARAM HO

vijay kumar Mob no 09653448630
Lbigun
 
Dec 2, 2014

did not get parcel!

Did not get my parcel with track number ED378509749IN but at your sites it say that it s delivered! how i can find out what it is and how i can get my item!?

Detailed Track Events For ED378509749IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/11/2014 21:12:49 S.J. SORTING Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/11/2014 21:39:10 S.J. SORTING Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/11/2014 05:52:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/11/2014 08:49:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE
25/11/2014 08:12:11 LODI ROAD H.O Item Received
25/11/2014 16:07:00 LODI ROAD H.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
Lbigun
 
Dec 2, 2014

did not get parcel

Did not get my parcel with track number ED378509749IN but at your sites it say that it s delivered! how i can find out what it is and how i can get my item!?

Detailed Track Events For ED378509749IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/11/2014 21:12:49 S.J. SORTING Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/11/2014 21:39:10 S.J. SORTING Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/11/2014 05:52:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/11/2014 08:49:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE
25/11/2014 08:12:11 LODI ROAD H.O Item Received
25/11/2014 16:07:00 LODI ROAD H.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
mdslauddin
 
Dec 2, 2014

my atm card sp ek067687997in

EMy atm Card time 10.11.2014 ka ta palss my addreess pe bajay my atm post nsm New Delh. Me he sp ek067687997in palss myaddess bajay my mobie n 8285326194. My gmail in mdslauddin41@gmail.com 8882294606
mdslauddin
 
Dec 2, 2014

my atm nilh mila he

Ek067687997in plass my addess p bejay
helloumang16
 
Dec 1, 2014

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED YET

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 12.11.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EX029228134IN
plz delivered my atm as soon as possible.
tenzinmetho
 
Oct 31, 2014

not delivered yet

Tracking number-EK0606702501IN sent from Vijayanagar S.O Bangalore to destination pin code 790104 has not arrived as yet and the tracking detail still says not delivered. It's almost two months now and I have my cheque in it. Please do something.
somjain
 
Oct 28, 2014

speed post no.EQ525865412IN NOT DELIVERED

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 16.10.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EQ525865412IN.

S.P.JAIN
D-260/11, Laxminagar, New Delhi-92
ManmohanIAS
 
Oct 18, 2014

asking bribe

sir, I have ordered books online.......as my pin code is not eligible for cash on delivery I pre paid the amount transportation charges.........but after receiving my order the postman is asking for extra RS. 20.......when I asked him why I should give?....he said we take it........but I have enquired about this in other post office....they said u no need to give the money....what should I do now?
anujpandey1234
 
Oct 16, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

dear sir
we send a speed post for a pan card(name of pan card himanshu pandey)
to name of
nitesh
c/o ce comfort engineers pvt ltd
v.b builder neemrana Room no.-A004 ,dist-alwar
state - rajasthan
pin code -301705
from -pawan kumar pandey
vill-neharua fool
thana -kateya
post-bhathawa bazar
dist-gopalganj
state- bihar
pin code-841441

speed post no.-EF613877950IN
plz take up necessary action earlier if not delivering at address pls send to sender address back.

thanks & regards

anuj pandey
mob-9791958666
mail id -panuj1234@gmail.com
kabichandra
 
Oct 14, 2014

very long delay in transportation of letter but it has to be reached tomorrow.

sir my letter has to be delivered on or before 15 october 2014.but it is delaying very much in the way to delhi according to the tracking information.Because of your delay i m going to suffer. You are requested to take up neccesary steps as fast as possible.
ranjeet prasad gupta
 
Sep 27, 2014

speed post not delivered

we send a draft no.77161 for Rs.18270/- (SBI Chandernagar branch alambagh lucknow) along with crackers order list by SPEED POST No.(RU943614457IN) book at post office chandernagar alambagh lucknow . But till today this speed post not delivered to SRI PETHANKSHI TRADERS, SIVAKASI, TAMILNADU. Today i approach booked post office chandernagar enquiry ( also online tracking) & told me this speed post pending ANNA ROAD POST OFFICE CHENNAI since dated 19/09/2014. plz take up necessary action earlier.
TIN TIN
 
Sep 17, 2014

Complaint for Non Delivery of Speed Post

I did not receive one Speed Post No.EE409713676IN
which was shown as below: Kindly do the needful to deliver the same.Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
IMPHAL H.O 09/09/2014 Knowledge Park-I S.O 11/09/2014
Date Time Status at Status
09/09/2014 10:34:22 IMPHAL H.O Item Booked
09/09/2014 11:53:00 NSH IMPHAL Bag Received
09/09/2014 12:01:44 IMPHAL H.O Item bagged for NSH IMPHAL
09/09/2014 12:07:12 NSH IMPHAL Bag Opened
09/09/2014 12:07:13 NSH IMPHAL Item Received
09/09/2014 12:34:00 NSH IMPHAL Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
09/09/2014 12:43:43 IMPHAL H.O Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL
09/09/2014 12:47:00 NSH IMPHAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH NEW DELHI
09/09/2014 12:50:09 NSH IMPHAL Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
10/09/2014 02:35:39 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
10/09/2014 03:40:24 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
10/09/2014 04:03:19 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NSH NOIDA
10/09/2014 07:53:02 NSH NOIDA Bag Received
10/09/2014 07:53:50 NSH NOIDA Bag Opened
10/09/2014 07:53:51 NSH NOIDA Item Received
10/09/2014 13:24:37 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for Knowledge Park-I S.O
10/09/2014 13:49:17 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to Knowledge Park-I S.O
11/09/2014 10:24:59 Knowledge Park-I S.O Bag Received
11/09/2014 10:33:34 Knowledge Park-I S.O Bag Opened
11/09/2014 10:33:34 Knowledge Park-I S.O Item Received
11/09/2014 18:15:00 Knowledge Park-I S.O Item Delivered

David B.
(M):9717230353
rvelar
 
Sep 16, 2014

INDIA POST SPEED POST

Hi Sir,

I had sent a parcel from Bangalore to Pune on 11-Sep-2014, the parcel contained a bunch oh chocolates along with a card.

The 'to' address was our company address in hinjewadi phase-2, the parcel has been received there but is torn from one end and the chocolates are missing although the card is still there.

After inquiring our company reception it was found that the parcel was received in the same state, also the reception is under surveillance so there is no question of the parcel been tampered there.

The postmaster who delivered the same denies the fact that he has tampered the parcel, his details are mentioned below

Rohit - 9890747669
tracking id - EK531021154IN

looking forward for some action to be taken in this regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username