Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

shanjoda67
 
Mar 23, 2017

Pincode slightly misstake

i there i am santanu pati from joda odisha kendujhar. i want to know that what happen when the bank person send me a consignment with some important document and the had given the wrong pin code like 758043 instade of 758034 in my case through india post. and what should i do after i come to know that the pincode is wrong. thank you


my contact details
email. santanupatinios@gmail.com
mobile 7077783580
ankit sona
 
Mar 18, 2017

PARASOL NOT DELIVERED

Dear Sir,

My parasol was dispatched on 15 march from greater Noida to Nishu Chaudhary ,Kachari road, Meerut ,pin No-250001 with speed post No - EU7994530180IN. But parasol not delivered
on till date and no any response.

Regards and Thanks
Ankit kumar
Mob No- 9958369613
Aiyappa Harish
 
Mar 17, 2017

SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS

From,
Mr. Ravish Gowda
No.19/1, old 77, Near ISKCON Temple,
Behind Ravindu Toyata, Mahalakshmi Layout
Bangalore-560086

Sub:-SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS
Respected sir,
This is Ravish Gowda from RG Royal hotel Bangalore, my request is Doc No: EK345127631IN has been delivered from RTO Yeswanthpur on dated 11.07.2016 till date i have not received. It is official dark. Therefore i need a status of my letter which has been not received within due date. Contact #7337833248, Mail security@rgroyalhotels.com
Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Ravish Gowda
RG Royal hotels
Bangalore
Aiyappa Harish
 
Mar 17, 2017

SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS

SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS
From,
Mr. Ravish Gowda
No.19/1, old 77, Near ISKCON Temple,
Behind Ravindu Toyata, Mahalakshmi Layout
Bangalore-560086

Sub:-SPEED POST LETTER DELIVERY STATUS
Respected sir,
This is Ravish Gowda from RG Royal hotel Bangalore, my request is Doc No: EK345127631IN has been delivered from RTO Yeswanthpur on dated 11.07.2016 till date i have not received. It is official dark. Therefore i need a status of my letter which has been not received within due date.
Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Ravish Gowda
RG Royal hotels
Bangalore
Vishwaraj Nigam
 
Mar 11, 2017

Non Received of Speed post

Dear Sir/ Madam

1. Through Bajaj Alliance., Speed Post No-EM328240463IN send to Mr Santosh Kumar Vill +Po Chesi. Via- Naubatpur Dist- Patna (Bihar) Pin No- 801109.
2.Speed Post No-EM328240463IN after Tracking received dated 05 Dec 2016 Naubatpur -801109 but not received through sub post office CHESI by me dated 10 Mar 2017.
Plz look after this this was very important document
v.k.patil
 
Mar 8, 2017

about my non delivery parcel

myself v..k. patil
Sir my parcel no isAWB EQ316702971
is not getting it is importamt document please issue me urgently
as possible as thanks
Babee
 
Mar 8, 2017

Item did not received yet

Speed Post No. - EA554027075IN have not delivered my address. Please send it to my address.
Regards
Neesha devi
M/No.-9451619435
kiransroy
 
Mar 8, 2017

Speed Post Letter not Delivered

Item was booked on 28/02/2017, today is 08/03/2017. 8 days have passed, yet no update after 02/03. And Chandannagar Post Office has no clue/information what happened to the letter

Event Details For : EW446529197IN Current Status : Bag Despatched to Leh
Date Time Office Event
02/03/2017 22:00:25 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to Leh
02/03/2017 19:42:25 PALAM TMO Bag Received
02/03/2017 18:08:16 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
02/03/2017 16:24:27 NSH NEW DELHI Item Bagged for LEH H.O
02/03/2017 14:05:19 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
02/03/2017 14:00:45 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
02/03/2017 13:57:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
02/03/2017 13:56:54 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
02/03/2017 13:27:27 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
02/03/2017 12:21:27 PALAM TMO Bag Received
01/03/2017 12:40:08 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
01/03/2017 04:00:21 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Item Bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
01/03/2017 02:04:13 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Item Received
01/03/2017 02:04:12 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Opened
01/03/2017 00:28:13 NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Received
28/02/2017 16:11:51 Chandannagar S.O (Hooghly) Bag Despatched to NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
28/02/2017 16:10:25 Chandannagar S.O (Hooghly) Item Bagged for NSH KOLKATA AIRPORT
28/02/2017 11:27:02 Chandannagar S.O (Hooghly) Item Booked
taran609
 
Mar 2, 2017

Can't trust Indian Speed-post

It's the 2nd time this is happening to me. But this time they have gone insane! I booked the speed-post on 28th feb and on tracking it's showing ""7th feb"". How is it possible? Do they have a time machine to get back in time to book my speed-post? I haven't received it yet. Please take necessary action. My tracking number is EU795831623IN
NAVYA.s
 
Feb 27, 2017

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY POST

Post not delivered
Sir,
My post,s awb no is EK702504138IN is sent on date 09/02/2017 from Gauribidanur K.A and according to them it,s delivered on date 13/02/2017 but i have not got any of them. My pin code no is 759126 and on this post office they are not ready to even check the status. How can i get my post.
Please help me sir.
Shubham bharti487
 
Feb 25, 2017

Non dilivery of pan card

Pancard dispached on 20 feb 2017 has to be dilivred on 24 feb 2017 but not yet dilivered and tracking speed post it shows that it is dilived at godda s.o on 23 February 2017 airway bill number is EA552094673IN
Swapnil@01
 
Feb 23, 2017

PAN Card Not Delivered

Respected sir,

we are "Apeksha Avinash Dixit" and "Jayashri Avinash Dixit" informing you that, I have applied for PAN and I got Acknowledgement of PAN. Our Acknowledgement number is N - 020279700422391 & N - 020279700422402. Also Our Pan Number is "CTBPD9657E" & "CTBPD9658M"
But when i checked online status of speed post, then it shows that "item delivery to insufficient address" & it delivered to NSDL again.
But I am ensure you that, speed post have not given delivery at this address and also we haven't get any SMS & Call through NSDL or Speed post for this delivery. and also I didn't received my PAN card at this address. so plz help us to give me PAN card delivery again.

Thanks & Regard
Muskyent
 
Feb 20, 2017

Non delivery of speed post parcel

One parcel with docut number ED178896185IN which was dispatched on 30 jan 2017 from karolbagh post office. Till today it was not delivered on the address
Muskyent
 
Feb 20, 2017

Non savior of speed post parcel

One parcel with docut number ED178896185IN which was dispatched on 30 jan 2017 from karolbagh post office. Till today it was not delivered on the address
P Kr Jain
 
Feb 20, 2017

NON DELIVERY OF PACKAGE

MY PACKAGE NO ED243336400IN HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL NOW. WHEREAS THE SPEED POST TRACKER SHOWS THAT THE SAME IS DELIVERED ON 28-1-2017.
Rajan@11
 
Feb 16, 2017

Post not delivered

Sir,
My post,s awb no is ED123597394IN &ED123597765IN is sent on date 5/10/2016 from hp office and according to them it,s delivered on date 13/10/2016 but i have not got any of them. My pin code no is 271306 and on this post office they are not ready to even checqe the status. How can i get my post.
Please help me sir.
abhinita,mishra@gmail.com
 
Feb 16, 2017

Speed post negligence

Hi,

The speed post is supposed to be delivered within 2 days.Buts its been 2 times now that it has taken more than 8 days.
We send important documents in it ,I had submitted my application for for IIM ranchi,it is suppossed to be reached within a specific time.But the speed post seems responsible for nothing. Atleast in 8 days they could deliver it to the correct location,but even that doesn't happen.And the kind of response you get when you go to the post office to query it,the people seem they are just not responsible for anything.They just say go and complaint.And even they don't know when there would be a reply to my complaint.The tracking number for my order is EK407817523IN.Please do the needful to get the document to reach the place ASAP.Its really urgent.Delay of my form would lead to the cancellation of my admission.
choden Dewan
 
Feb 14, 2017

Document not delivered

Sir,
We send important documents through speed post from Siliguri GPO on 27/01/2017 vide EW5180086521N to Lamu Sherpa, 30 Queens Grove, Great Britian, Pin NW86HJ and it supposed to deliver within a week but till date it not delivered.
So, please let us know that what steps should we take up to recover that important DOCUMENTS?
For your kind of action we ever remain grateful.
Thanking you.
JENASUDHIR
 
Feb 8, 2017

NOT DELIVERY MY ARTICLE

Dear sir

A packet was sent to ahmedabad-380015 through speed post No, E085850006 on 31st JANUARY 2017 from RKD CONSTRUCTION PVT.LTD but still not deliver in address(TO,Tapaswani jena(tapu)shlby hospital.But my letter is not still receive there.

Kindly check the status

withregards
Sudhir Kumar Jena
Mo:-7894465296
nareshsharma@gmail.com
 
Feb 8, 2017

Pan Card

Dear Sir,

My pan Card has been Dispatched on 23/01/2017 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EA538943436IN. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 02-Feb-2017, but till today not received.

Please do the needful.



Yours

Sheetla Devi
Mobile No.98556-36058
Mohan Raj Kumar
 
Feb 5, 2017

Undelivered of my international article

Dear Friends my Article wt. 10750 grams was sent on 21 Jan 2017 from BANGALORE G.P.O.-560001 TO KUWAIT and there is no proper response from the complaint department and even we are unable to check the status online-Article number - ck048015959in,
Please let us know as per the law what will be my next process.
Sanjay@patna
 
Feb 1, 2017

Not delivered yet

Sir, I have sent my articles through speed post no. EF 279048056IN but doesn't show delivered. Please update status of my article at the earliest.
nishant818
 
Jan 30, 2017

EMS not delivered

Hello,

I have sent one courier through EMS from Bangalore to Canada (TORONTO) on 6th Jan. It was supposed to be delivered max within 10 working days but hasn't yet delivered. Complaint has also been raised but not getting any proper info on whats the status and when will it get delivered. Will I get any refund in this case?

Please guide!

Regards,
Customer India Post
Dilip Kumar Bhattacharjee
 
Jan 28, 2017

Delay in delivery

A letter was sent on 18-01-2017 by speed post booked at Uzanbazar SO in Guwahati City 781001. The booking No is ES678609864IN. The letter is addressed to Superintending Engineer PWD, Tura town, Dubasipara 794005. The letter has not yet been delivered. The online tracking shows it is in the status of "Bag Despatched to Tura H.O from NSH Guwahati since 19-01-2017, 4.25 PM. Our i.e sender address is MM Advisory Ltd K.K. Bhatta road. Chenikuthi. Guwahati-3 Contact No 094353 77569. Mail dilipb544@gmail.com


Letter may kindly be traced & be delivered
misba
 
Jan 23, 2017

Pan Card

Dear Sir,
My pan Card is Despassed on 29/12/2016.But the item is not delivered from BPC UTI KHKAN BAVAN .I kaindly requested
to delivered my Pan Card Recently.
I hope that I can recive my Pan Card shortly.

Conginment No is RM823279510IN


Yours
Misbaur Rahman Barbhuyan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    seven planet management pvt ltd - FRAUD PLACEMENT
    Seven planet management pvt ltd fraud placement fraud...
    MASTER RECHARGE - BEST ALL IN ONE RECHARGE COMPANY
    BEST RECHARGE COMPANY.. fast recharge ever.. all...
    RATION CARD - fake bpl card
    Sir,sheik buden,asifulla b(software engineer in...
    MAHADISCOM - Consumer No : 002211345074 (Billing Disputes not resolved...
    Dear Sir / Madam, Consumer No : 002211345074 NOTE ...
    Verma Travels - Poor service
    Really very poor services , seat conditions was totally...
    Pan card - FOR PAN CARD RELATED
    Dear sir/mam i neeru asija applied for name change on pan...
    EPF - EPFO portal not working.
    Hi, EPFO - unified portal site is not working since...
    makemytrip - HOLIDAY TRIP
    I have realized that MMT management is shameless and...
    sanitation - stagnated water
    Water stagnates near Block no 203 Sector 1, Pushp Vihar,...
    Hardik - For speed to internet
    Hello sir, Please request to you... I have Gtpl...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username