Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

Manoj1980
 
Sep 28, 2016

Credit card not received But Status Showing is Delivered

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I have not received my Credit card from Axis Bank,and bank shared with me he postal details and when I checked from your Speed post site the status showing " ITEM DELIVERED" ON 21 sep'16

When I go to Near post office (Allambagh, Lucknow) and ask for documents regarding delivery they are not show me and and give any satisfactory reply.

So request to please check the same and please confirm.

Note: any miss use of is Card is not my responsibility

Speed post number:- EQ315150923IN


R,s
Manoj Kumar Yadav

9936992277
rockysandhu05
 
Sep 27, 2016

(theift )theift in parcel

Missing currency (US doller 20) , Ring , earings, cloths (T-shirts) torn cuts with sharp thing ..
My friend sent me parcel from U.S.A When today parcel is deliverd at my address my mom recieved it ,it was torn re-taped inner polybags were torn ornaments and currency is missing.. as 5 objects are mentioned on envelope by usa postal office athority and then sealed and send but i just recieved half material and thats also affected..
Who is responsible for this..only indian post oficce and its servants and officers are responsible fir this theift .
whom should i talk to or complaint .. or for query what kind of application should i write or send ??
My self
Atinder pal singh
Address vill. vadda arai majra , sanour road patiala.
Mob . 9056350305
Sagarsaxena017
 
Sep 27, 2016

Speed post courier

Wtf speed post member call me and says you pay 12rs for speed post then you received ur parcel and his not send any link and mail what is this i m very disappointed.
Sagar
+919050006606
Sagarsaxena017
 
Sep 27, 2016

Speed post courier

Hello my awb no is EX845549749IN i have not received my sbi atm ur sarvice is very poor ur are very careless i suggest yo to all dont use speed post. Tell m what can i do now.

Sagar
+919050006606
Deepa bas
 
Sep 26, 2016

Not received a speed post

My wife send me documents through speed post from chekkanurani HO on 9 sep 2016 till I am not received a post I tried to track but there is no any function after 16 sep as a army man I missed my carrier by the documents. ET808142474IN
deepaksharma4097
 
Sep 25, 2016

Passport not recieved

My passport was sent by passport office on 21st sept.with tracking no.PP844078836IN.but I am unable to track.nor I received till date.pl.resolve issue.m y mail address is deepaksharma4097@yahoo.com.
vgummadi
 
Sep 20, 2016

International speed post not delivered

Hi

I have posted some important documents in Hyderabad o 8th September to Canada and the post is still not delivered, the tracking system is showing the item is received in Toronto Airport on 13 september and there is no update after that.
Kindly let me know when can it be delivered, the tracking number is EN721976149IN.
Naushad1234
 
Sep 19, 2016

missing documents

My all document my same address mustak alam s/o safi ahamad post chanpur ps goreya khothi siwan bihar pin no 841439 his return plz sir reg.... EF591829442IN plz return sir
Naushad1234
 
Sep 19, 2016

my pepar is not received

my received peper is missing sir plz help me my all peper is in poted send name mustak alam s/o safi ahamad villg bindwal takiya post chanpur ps goreya khothi siwan bihar Mobil no +919939698268 EF591829442IN cauntar no 2 opcode 2 khaid alam Saudi Arabia pin no Saudi 2952 reyad
Paulose m.v.
 
Sep 19, 2016

ER390476261IN

The speed post which was booked from Jaipur GPO on 17.09.2016 has been rightly reached NSH Kochi on Sept.19.2016 at 10.39Am, but instead of sending the same to the addressee, the same has wrongly been bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD. What is it? You are requested to please take stern action about it and deliver the same on top priority by tomorrow itself to the addressee
Last0000
 
Sep 18, 2016

Parcel not delivered

This has reference to the Speed Post tracking number ED471053719IN, The article was booked from Krishna NagarPost office on 10-09-2016for New Delhi It book 8 days for the article to reach Krishna Nagar New Delhi on 10-09-2016 and this parcel show diliverd on 12.09.16 but it is not delivery . For the return journey The tracking events shows the callous approach of the Postal Department in making serious efforts to trace the addressee to deliver the article.

Detailed Track Events For ED471053719IN
ED471053719IN

India Post Domestic
+91 1800 11 2011
DELIVERED
Sep 12, 2016
05:20 pm
Item DeliveredIndia Post Domestic
GURGAON H.O(122001):
Sep 12, 2016
10:48 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
GURGAON H.O
Sep 12, 2016
02:14 am
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GURGAON
Sep 11, 2016
05:18 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GURGAON
Sep 11, 2016
12:05 am
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH NEW DELHI
Sep 10, 2016
11:59 pm
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH NEW DELHI
Sep 10, 2016
06:59 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
KRISHNA NAGAR H.O
Sep 10, 2016
06:56 pm
Item BookedIndia Post Domestic
KRISHNA NAGAR H.O
shruti.tiwari
 
Sep 16, 2016

speed post EC056298395IN not delivered

I am shocked to see while tracking the speed post number it shows delivered but it has not reached my home yet. Despite the fact that I am at home throughout. Please let me know where they have delivered my post?
mathur251
 
Sep 15, 2016

theft in parcel

I had sent a parcel through speed post doc. no. EH778270870IN booked from YamunaNagar head post office on 12th.Sept. 2016. The parcel was delivered on 15th Sept. 2016. The cloth of the parcel seemeed to have been opened the plastic box was burnt with a candle and things taken out. The cloth was stappled and delivered.
This is the state of affairs in government owned courier service.

I had heard that this happens in speed post and now believe what I had heard and what people say about this department.
There was nothing very costly but it was a loss any way.
Shubham pipriya
 
Sep 11, 2016

Not Delivered

Way bill No.---- (Ex665304563IN)


Dear Sir,

I have ask ATM from my icici bank but not delivered to me as i have complaint lot in my near by bank but no response from there side...so now i got way bill no. So i request you to look into this matter...this matter is of August month 2015...bank has charged me...so i request you to look into this matter ASAP...



REGARDS
SHUBHAM PIPRIYA
SAURABH GLASS INDUSTRIES
FIROZABAD
8979859009
rao.ratna
 
Sep 7, 2016

My speedpost not delivered

Subject: speedpost booking no:EN700354784IN
Dear Sirs:

I had booked a speed post courier to Ahmedabad on August 19,2016 with the above mentioned tracking number. It has not reached the concerned person in Ahmedabad.

When i checked via your online tracking, I see it has been returned for some unknown reason though not by the addressee.

On your tracking site, I see that it has come back to Hyderabad and has been lying somewhere here since August 26th. Today is Sept 7th, why has it not been delivered to me at least?

Please look into this. I have wasted money, time, and have now lost my valuable goods due to the inefficiency of the postal dept. Please look into this and return my parcel.


I am a journalist, most likely I will write about this ...

Ms Ratna Shekar
Sept 7, 2016
VISHUVINU
 
Sep 6, 2016

delay of delivery

Bag is not received from Agartala post office AW612648244IN.
amiya biswas
 
Sep 6, 2016

sbi atm card not delivery

Sbi ac no-33282185733. Mobile no-8016728488.. 9134249750
S.Krishnamoorthi
 
Sep 4, 2016

ITR V not received

I have booked three posts (ITR V) in sector 14 post office, Gurgaon,122007 on 09/08/2016.
When I track them,today(05-09-2016) I come to know that they have not been delivered to CPC Bangalore.
It is going to be almost a month.

Their numbers are
1) EH778049385 IN
2) EH778049371 IN
3) EH778049442 IN

MY NAME S.Krishnamoorthi
email:skrishnamoorthi08@gmail.com
Santosh 201
 
Sep 3, 2016

Speed post details not found

Dear Sir.
My speed post details.
A RR329157714IN
Dated 7 April 2016
To. Institute of engineers India (Kolkata)
From Santosh Kumar
Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

Please tell me details of my post
PONNAN
 
Sep 2, 2016

NON DELIVERY OF INTERNATIONAL SPEEDPOST

SIR
I HAD BOOKED AN INTERNATIONAL SPEED POST OF REFERENCE ET103715905IN ON 20.08.2016 TO MICHIGAN 48126 AS A BIRTDAY GIFT FOR MY NEPHEW ANIRUDH KITTAPPA WHO IS STUDYING THERE. VERIFICATION OF STATUS SHOWS THAT THOUGH IT HAS REACHED MICHGAN 48126 ON 26TH IT IS UNDELIVERED BECAUSE NON-AVAILABLITY OF RECIPIENT OR AUTHORISED PERSON. MY NEPHEW IS AVAILABLE AT HIS HOUSE FULL DAY, AS IT IS VACATIONS.
HE CONTACTED THEM AND THEY HAD RESCHEDULED DELIVERY FOR 30.08.2016 ON HIS REQUEST. NOW 2 DAYS HAVE PAST, AND HE HAS STILL NOT RECEIVED THE ARTICLE.
IT IS VERY DISTRESSING THAT HE HAS TO MAKE THE ROUNDS OF THE OFFICES THERE TO CLAIM HIS GIFT.
STATUS ON THE INDIAPOST SITE IS ALSO NOT UPDATED.
PLEASE ARRANGE TO HAVE THE ARTICLE DELIVERED AT THE EARLIEST.
HEMA K
AGM(SBI) CHENNAI
sachinr1025
 
Aug 31, 2016

SPEED POST NOT TRACKING

SIR DOCUMENT DISPATCH IN WEBSITE CHECK BUT WE TRACK ON SPEED POST NUMBER IS NOT SHOWING ON THE TRACK STATUS SO HOW TO SOLVE THE ISSUES AND PROBLEM.SIR PLEASE KINDLY INFORM US

SPEED POST TRACK NO:-EG361611446IN
waterlifestyle
 
Aug 30, 2016

speed not recd

EM935325055IN
SPEED POST BOOKED FOR MUSSORRIE
ONLINE STATUS SHOWN ITS DELIVERED BUT STILL NOT RECD.

PLS LOOK INTO THE MATTER ON URGENT BASIS

9867816078
Guddu876
 
Aug 30, 2016

Not delivery not track status

Sir i have booked at arrah head office speed post no EF245742003IN BUT not delivered till plese help sir 4 days se no track status. Only staus last time track taroda road nanded. Recived. After taroda road no status. But i have sent doucoment. Divisional personel officer nanded. Pin 431605 south cenral railway
Guddu876
 
Aug 30, 2016

Not deliery and not status

I have booked ara head office very very important doucoment but till not delivered and not 4 d trak status show speed post no. EF245742003IN. PLEASE HELP ME NO 9128686862. AND FAST DELIVER
Jaspal Rahi
 
Aug 29, 2016

Speed post not delivered

peed post not received
Sir,
This has reference to the Speed Post tracking number EE948155638IN The article was booked on 23-08-2016 for APO SADHUWALI CANTT Shriganganagar but still i am not getting any item and when i check on speed post tracking system,his receive post office Gola gokaran Nath but not delivered to Indl
so i have request to delivery to my village thanking you sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Letv LeX 507 - 4G not working
    LeTV lex 507 with IMEI Nos 869087021215204 and ...
    snapdeal - harassment
    snapdeal cheating the customers My order id...
    tikona - internet is not connecting
    my id 1117969713, net is nt al connecting for past...
    Eureka Forbes - Very poor response to complaint
    I'm using Aqua sure since 5 months. But now i'm...
    Reliance JioFi - Jiofi display is not turning on
    The device when switched on it dint show any light..the 3...
    INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT CPC - Delivery of IT refund cheque
    Document proof was asked for sending my IT refund which I...
    star vijay - mahadev
    shivam oru nalla serial.athula nadicha shivan,...
    nagar nigam lucknow zone 3 - maintain the gutter
    sir, aliganj sec -j me nalis bhari padi hai n open hai,...
    trichy corporation - Removal of dead dog from junction busstop
    I regret to bring to your kind notice that a dead dog has...
    Indian Air Force AFRO PENSION WING - ISSUE OF LAST PAY CERTIFICATE
    Dear Sir; I am Ex-Hony Flt Lt Dhirendra Kumar Pahadasingh...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username