Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

yogender1237
 
Mar 14, 2014

non delivery

SBI send me ATM card on 07/03/2014 but till to now i dont recieved it.it is very necessary .speed post no EQ580650329IN .mobile no 9311111237
Sukhmeet Singh Saluja
 
Mar 13, 2014

Not got Registration Card

I have no got my registration card so please dispach it...
anuragmishra0607
 
Mar 7, 2014

Not delivered

I have dispached some documents to USA from Noida though Speed Post, at the time of booking they informed me that it will take 4-5 days to be delivered . Its more than a week and no information is available on line.

Detailed Track Events For EU513604661IN

Date Time Status at Status
27/02/2014 11:10:05 Noida Sector 16 S.O Item Booked
27/02/2014 15:01:19 Noida Sector 16 S.O Item bagged for NOIDA SH
27/02/2014 15:05:27 Noida Sector 16 S.O Bag Despatched to NOIDA SH
27/02/2014 16:11:08 NOIDA SH Bag Received
27/02/2014 16:16:57 NOIDA SH Bag Opened
27/02/2014 16:16:57 NOIDA SH Item Received
27/02/2014 20:17:55 NOIDA SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
27/02/2014 21:08:21 NOIDA SH Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
28/02/2014 00:00:13 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
28/02/2014 07:45:53 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE


After 28 of Feb. What is the present status...???
nooruddin khan
 
Mar 5, 2014

my original certificate

dear sir i book my original certificatefrom patna bihar vetenary college post office to delhi on 22 february 2014 reciept n
EF420358929IN but today is 05 march 2014 not yet recieve the courier
what is problem with the speed post service.i think it is the baddest service in
india . When my friend is going for the inquiry in delhi post office they are not
giving the correct information .this is my last fault to send anything by speed post.i will
never send anything by speed post. This is my second complaint mail but there is not any reply and my solution finished
Vipin Ramachandran
 
Feb 16, 2014

Non Delivery

I have not delivery my speed post , which is posted on date 04/02/2014. eu492560155in, please send it quickly..
My contact No:8891989224, Address: Vipin Ramachandran, Sajin bhavanam, Karuvatta P O, Alappuzha, Kerala, Pin:690517
touseer khan
 
Feb 13, 2014

not deliver speed post

sir,
my name is mohd touseer khan i was deliver the speed post from ernakulam 4/2/2014 but not deliver my speed post my speed post no is eu415818344in so check an diliver my speed post.i deliver the original bike rc book an other document. plese do me a favour by sarching docoment'
touseer khan
 
Feb 13, 2014

not deliver speed post

sir my name is mohd touseer khan i was deliver the speed post from ernakulam 4/2/2014 but not deliver my speed post my speed post no is eu415818334in so check an diliver my speed post.i deliver the original bike rc book an other document. plese do me a favour by sarching docoment'.
sanjay singh 640
 
Jan 17, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

Not Delivery Speed Post

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Sanjay Singh my Speed Post Courier number is ed349503704in.

I have booked (second time) on 11 Jan 2014 at 11:38am from Delhi-92 to Delhi-49 but not received my couriers in the time.

So, I want requested to you plz. delivery my courier and oblige me.

Thanking you,

from

Sanjay Singh
Mob. 8459699884
KAMAALAK
 
Dec 14, 2013

object not received

State Bank of India sent me a ATM through SPEED POST but not recieved
Kindly resend the object at same address
B-244 Khyala j.j colony new delhi-110018
based on
EK320728547IN
kicha38
 
Dec 2, 2013

Not Delivered but online status says delivered

I did not Receive the post but below is the status in the website "http://www.indiapost.gov.in/tracking.aspx"

Detailed Track Events For EK069457413IN

Date Time Status at Status
09/11/2013 00:39:00 BPC BANGALORE GPO Item Booked
09/11/2013 03:22:50 BPC BANGALORE GPO Item bagged for Vimanapura S.O
09/11/2013 03:35:28 BPC BANGALORE GPO Bag Despatched to BANGALORE SH
09/11/2013 04:01:07 BANGALORE SH Bag Received
09/11/2013 04:31:17 BANGALORE SH Bag Despatched to Vimanapura S.O
09/11/2013 07:58:49 Vimanapura S.O Bag Received
09/11/2013 08:15:45 Vimanapura S.O Bag Opened
09/11/2013 08:15:46 Vimanapura S.O Item Received
09/11/2013 13:48:00 Vimanapura S.O Item Delivered
Gunasekar
 
Nov 27, 2013

not delievery

MY friend has send an parsel at 20/11/2013 till now it is not been delivered yet.i hav attached the status below kindly make sore this problem and slove it as soon as poosible .i Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible. Thank You !

Track event : EN706657559IN



Date Time Status at Status
20/11/2013 14:23:29 STN KACHIGUDA H.O Item Booked
20/11/2013 16:27:18 STN KACHIGUDA H.O Item bagged for HYDERABAD SH
20/11/2013 16:41:41 STN KACHIGUDA H.O Bag Despatched to HYDERABAD SH
21/11/2013 01:11:33 HYDERABAD SH Bag Received
21/11/2013 01:13:21 HYDERABAD SH Bag Opened
21/11/2013 01:13:22 HYDERABAD SH Item Received
21/11/2013 01:29:49 HYDERABAD SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
21/11/2013 02:44:02 HYDERABAD SH Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
21/11/2013 06:12:17 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Received
21/11/2013 06:13:55 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Despatched to TMO NAMPALLY
23/11/2013 12:40:37 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
23/11/2013 14:05:26 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
23/11/2013 15:02:03 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for Okhla Industrial Estate S.O
25/11/2013 04:41:19 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to Okhla Industrial Estate S.O
25/11/2013 09:41:10 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Bag Received
25/11/2013 09:42:28 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Bag Opened
25/11/2013 09:42:28 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Item Received
25/11/2013 15:09:00 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Delivery Attempted: Unclaimed
25/11/2013 15:54:00 Okhla Industrial Estate S.O Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
25/11/2013 20:45:07 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
26/11/2013 20:43:55 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for HYDERABAD SH
26/11/2013 23:57:55 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO


plz solve this problem as soon as poosible and there is no respons from


Office Name Okhla Industrial Estate S.O
Pincode 110020
status Sub Office(Delivery)
HeadOffice Kalkaji H.O
Location New Delhi Taluk of South Delhi District
Telephone 011-26840251
SPCC DELHI SPC-110001
Postal Department Information New Delhi South Division Delhi Region Delhi Circle


solve this issue as soon as posible. itz urgent
almas khan
 
Oct 24, 2013

visa

sir mai kuwait me aake fass gaya hoo maine visa mumbai se liya tha uska adress mahim paradise cinema ke samne hai adil enterprises ke naam se hai uska naam aabid ali hai uska number 9867955933 hai aur mai driver pe aaya tha aur wo mujhe jhadu poche ka kaam diya tha aur wo mujhe marta tha mai bhaag ke mbc gaya to wo kuch nahi karte mere pass na khane ko paisa hai na rahene kai jagah ab app kuch kar sakte ho to karo mbc ka number 0096522530600 hai plz kuch kariye warna mai mar jaonga mera passport number k5249456 aur complaint no 1977 hai kaise bhi karke mujhe india bulalo sir warna mai mar jaonga.ok
komash
 
Oct 21, 2013

atm card not deliver

sir,
i have not received my atm card, which was dispatched by sbi office under speed post on 4-oct-2013 post no(EK37150800IN)
at following to address

Sumitra
Trilok puri
house no. 245
block no. 23
delhi 110091
ARVINDM.ROHANKAR
 
Sep 2, 2013

EM263154508IN

SIR MAINE 26.08.2013 KO EK URGENT LATTER CHANDRAPUR SE SPEED POST KIYA LEKIN ABHI 8 DIN HO GAYE LATTER PARTY KO MILA NAHI SO.PL. TRACK ITS. VERY URGENT LATTER .
NO. EM263154508IN DATE - 26.8.2013
gaurichan
 
Aug 22, 2013

ARTICLE NOT DELIVERED TO NORWAY

I HAVE SENT A LETTER VIA SPEED POST TO ASKEVEIEV 1,SANDNES 4314, ROGALAND, NORWAY, since 13th of august ,and it is not been delivered yet. Even the status has not been updated since 14th of august. Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible. Thank You !
keshavdanu
 
Jul 10, 2013

item no ER198937940 IN is not delivered

Sir I have booked item no:ER198937940IN on 09:05:2013 from kota Ich which is showed on track record delivered on 14:05:2013 at MBC Bikaner Rajasthan 334011 .But it is not delivered on written postal address : To Lekhadhikari Karyalay Nideshak Madhymik Shiksha Rajasthan Bikaner
Pin:334011 Please make arrangment to deliver it From : ;Headmaster Govt. Secondary School Purohit Khedli Phatak Kota Pin : 324002
munna8024
 
Jun 19, 2013

atm card not deliver

sir,
i have not received my atm card, which was dispatched by sbi office under speed post on 9-june-2013 post no(EK302154569IN)
at following to address

B-57,B-block, Shakarpur ,delhi
pin no-11092
sabirul.hoque
 
Jun 16, 2013

still not recived the clothes packet.

I still did not reacived the speed post parcel my friend send the parcel on13/06/2013 at11.9 am.
EW842223955 in counter no:1,OP-Code:USER1
prasanna maruvada
 
Jun 6, 2013

pan card

sir i have applied for pan card with ssc certificate as id proof.
track id is EA575556983IN
on the name of maruvada v s prasanna
kindly deliver it at the address of

m.v.s.prasanna
w/o m.suresh kumar
flat no 106,G K Cozy apartments
durganagar, P m palem post,
visakhapatnam, AP
pin code 530041

thanking you.
pancard
 
May 24, 2013

pan card being returned.kindly deliver at the adress sco 120,huda market sector 46 axis bank landmark amity internaional school gurgaon 122003

kindly deliver my pan card to the mentioned address above and do the needful. my name is tapan mondal ,pan no. cbvpm6126k.
rav_kup
 
May 6, 2013

Aadhar card not received

The Head Postmaster,
Thane . GPO

Sir,

I Draw your kind attention the Speed Post Article Number – UE 405615418 IN, dt.19/09/2011, booked by Unique Identification Authority of India, at your UID Booking Centre Mumbai - my Adhar Card in the name of MR. Ravindra Arjun Kuperkar ,

While tracking the same Article Number that show the article delivered on Kalwa Post Office16/06/2012, but till date i have not received the same. You are requested to please look into the matter and help me to getting the same.

Regards
JEETU TIWARI
 
Mar 20, 2013

NON RECIEVING OF SBI ATM CARD

MY SBI VISAGOLDCHIP ATM CARD DESPATCHED ON 17.02.13 BY SPEED POST NO.EQ510494984IN IS NOT RECIEVED BY ME TILL DATE.AS PER THEM IT WAS TO BE DELIVERD WITHIN A WEEK BUT ONE MONTH HAS PASSED AND TILL NOW I HAVE NO INFORMATION ABOUT IT.THE POSTMASTER IS ALSO TELLING THAT HE HAS NO INFORMATION ABOUT IT.KINDLY HELP ME OUT TO TRACE IT.
PANKAJ KUMAR GOEL
 
Mar 15, 2013

aadhar card

The Postmaster,
PALAM VILLAGE, New Delhi-45.

Sir,

I Draw your kind attention the Speed Post Article Number - UG631880487IN, dt.05/07/2012, booked by Unique Identification Authority of India, at your UID Booking Centre Manipal MBC - my Adhar Card in the name of MR. PANKAJ KUMAR GOEL, 560 PKT-13, PH-15, LIG DDA FLATS , DWARKA , NEW DELHI-110075.

While tracking the same Article Number that show the article delivered on 02/07/2012, but till date i have not received the same. You are requested to please look into the matter and help me to getting the same.

Regards

MR. PANKAJ KUMAR GOEL
560, PKT-13, PH-1, LIG DDA FLATS,
DWARKA, NEW DELHI-110075
Mob-8860277807, 9717705207
sanskriti
 
Mar 2, 2013

NON DELIVERY OF CONSIGNMENT

I had placed an order at HEALTHKART on 22.2.2013 to be delivered at DHENKANAL,ODISHA.on tracking the status of the consignment is last showing to be dispatched to JHANSI RMS IC HUB on 26.2.2013.till today the shipment has not been delivered.I don't understand what is the problem.the consignment no.is EH323494024IN.customer care no is not getting connected.it's really irritating!
BENAJIR MD.
 
Feb 19, 2013

Non delivery

SBI send me ATM card on 27th January 2013 but till to now I dont recieved it. It is very necessary. Speed post no EK896446947IN. Mobile No 9749161565

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Make My Trip - Being asked to pay extra
    Dear Customer, We are sorry to read about the issue....
    MTNL - POOR NETWORK COVERAGE
    SIR THE NETWORK IN NAVY NAGAR IS POOR. THE 3G NETWORK...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    PLEASE put back Shivam - because of your actions, I myself...
    celkon mobile - manikanta (mobile problem in all factors)
    hello sir, I have bought celkon-A112 ...
    TNPSC - unable to see the result
    my register number is 210902064,and i could not find the...
    overseas placement - no money to worker and wife
    Dear Sir With great courage I am filing ths complain...
    GSRTC/ gujarat ST BUS - bus depo ni 1 km agal utari dey che
    Hu surat thi 21:00 vage ni bus "surat -sirdi" ma...
    Lucknow Development Authority - about wrong approval of map / drawing
    VC,LDA ,Dear Sir, I am owner of plot no 1121 E-Block...
    fastrack watches - exchange
    i brought fastrack watch yesterday....im not happy with...
    samsung galaxy grand duos gt-i9082 - i lost my mobile while shopping
    i have lost my samsung galaxy grand duos gt-i9082 whille...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username