Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

abdulla usuff
 
Dec 10, 2014

AP000018029IN . speed post article

speed post article no AP000018029IN . not delivered till
abdulla usuff
 
Dec 9, 2014

AP000018029IN

AP000018029IN ....THE ARTICLE BOOKED FROM GUARGON TO CHELAKARA 680586 .THE SAME NOT RECEIVED TILL
Vijay Mehta
 
Dec 2, 2014

INDIA POST

letter
My article no is RP413393205IN . At this time my letter is please my letter is dispatched to SPIO,C/O ADM Sasaram H.O. PIN:821115 I am facing lots of problem..

Detailed Track Events for : RP413393205IN

Date Time Status at Status
18/11/2014 09:46:11 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Article Booked
18/11/2014 14:04:46 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Article Bagged to CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2014 14:16:38 SECTOR 65 CHANDIGARH Bag Despatched to CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC)
18/11/2014 20:43:42 CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC) Article Bagged to GAYA RMS L1 (CRC)
18/11/2014 21:21:41 CHANDIGARH SORTING (CRC) Bag Despatched to GAYA RMS L1 (CRC)
22/11/2014 00:11:15 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag is Received
22/11/2014 00:11:47 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag is Opened
22/11/2014 02:13:21 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Article Bagged to DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC)
22/11/2014 04:44:37 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag is Received
22/11/2014 04:49:57 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag is Opened
22/11/2014 04:52:49 GAYA RMS L1 (CRC) Bag Despatched to DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC)
22/11/2014 06:03:49 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Article Bagged to SASARAM HO
22/11/2014 07:02:20 DEHRI ON SONE RMS L2 (CRC) Bag Despatched to SASARAM HO

vijay kumar Mob no 09653448630
Lbigun
 
Dec 2, 2014

did not get parcel!

Did not get my parcel with track number ED378509749IN but at your sites it say that it s delivered! how i can find out what it is and how i can get my item!?

Detailed Track Events For ED378509749IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/11/2014 21:12:49 S.J. SORTING Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/11/2014 21:39:10 S.J. SORTING Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/11/2014 05:52:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/11/2014 08:49:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE
25/11/2014 08:12:11 LODI ROAD H.O Item Received
25/11/2014 16:07:00 LODI ROAD H.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
Lbigun
 
Dec 2, 2014

did not get parcel

Did not get my parcel with track number ED378509749IN but at your sites it say that it s delivered! how i can find out what it is and how i can get my item!?

Detailed Track Events For ED378509749IN

Date Time Status at Status
05/11/2014 21:12:49 S.J. SORTING Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/11/2014 21:39:10 S.J. SORTING Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
06/11/2014 05:52:12 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
07/11/2014 08:49:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE
25/11/2014 08:12:11 LODI ROAD H.O Item Received
25/11/2014 16:07:00 LODI ROAD H.O Item Delivered [To: - ]
mdslauddin
 
Dec 2, 2014

my atm card sp ek067687997in

EMy atm Card time 10.11.2014 ka ta palss my addreess pe bajay my atm post nsm New Delh. Me he sp ek067687997in palss myaddess bajay my mobie n 8285326194. My gmail in mdslauddin41@gmail.com 8882294606
mdslauddin
 
Dec 2, 2014

my atm nilh mila he

Ek067687997in plass my addess p bejay
helloumang16
 
Dec 1, 2014

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED YET

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 12.11.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EX029228134IN
plz delivered my atm as soon as possible.
tenzinmetho
 
Oct 31, 2014

not delivered yet

Tracking number-EK0606702501IN sent from Vijayanagar S.O Bangalore to destination pin code 790104 has not arrived as yet and the tracking detail still says not delivered. It's almost two months now and I have my cheque in it. Please do something.
somjain
 
Oct 28, 2014

speed post no.EQ525865412IN NOT DELIVERED

my speed post containing my ATM card sent by SBI on 16.10.14, has not been delivered till now.
my speed post no. is EQ525865412IN.

S.P.JAIN
D-260/11, Laxminagar, New Delhi-92
ManmohanIAS
 
Oct 18, 2014

asking bribe

sir, I have ordered books online.......as my pin code is not eligible for cash on delivery I pre paid the amount transportation charges.........but after receiving my order the postman is asking for extra RS. 20.......when I asked him why I should give?....he said we take it........but I have enquired about this in other post office....they said u no need to give the money....what should I do now?
anujpandey1234
 
Oct 16, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

dear sir
we send a speed post for a pan card(name of pan card himanshu pandey)
to name of
nitesh
c/o ce comfort engineers pvt ltd
v.b builder neemrana Room no.-A004 ,dist-alwar
state - rajasthan
pin code -301705
from -pawan kumar pandey
vill-neharua fool
thana -kateya
post-bhathawa bazar
dist-gopalganj
state- bihar
pin code-841441

speed post no.-EF613877950IN
plz take up necessary action earlier if not delivering at address pls send to sender address back.

thanks & regards

anuj pandey
mob-9791958666
mail id -panuj1234@gmail.com
kabichandra
 
Oct 14, 2014

very long delay in transportation of letter but it has to be reached tomorrow.

sir my letter has to be delivered on or before 15 october 2014.but it is delaying very much in the way to delhi according to the tracking information.Because of your delay i m going to suffer. You are requested to take up neccesary steps as fast as possible.
ranjeet prasad gupta
 
Sep 27, 2014

speed post not delivered

we send a draft no.77161 for Rs.18270/- (SBI Chandernagar branch alambagh lucknow) along with crackers order list by SPEED POST No.(RU943614457IN) book at post office chandernagar alambagh lucknow . But till today this speed post not delivered to SRI PETHANKSHI TRADERS, SIVAKASI, TAMILNADU. Today i approach booked post office chandernagar enquiry ( also online tracking) & told me this speed post pending ANNA ROAD POST OFFICE CHENNAI since dated 19/09/2014. plz take up necessary action earlier.
TIN TIN
 
Sep 17, 2014

Complaint for Non Delivery of Speed Post

I did not receive one Speed Post No.EE409713676IN
which was shown as below: Kindly do the needful to deliver the same.Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
IMPHAL H.O 09/09/2014 Knowledge Park-I S.O 11/09/2014
Date Time Status at Status
09/09/2014 10:34:22 IMPHAL H.O Item Booked
09/09/2014 11:53:00 NSH IMPHAL Bag Received
09/09/2014 12:01:44 IMPHAL H.O Item bagged for NSH IMPHAL
09/09/2014 12:07:12 NSH IMPHAL Bag Opened
09/09/2014 12:07:13 NSH IMPHAL Item Received
09/09/2014 12:34:00 NSH IMPHAL Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
09/09/2014 12:43:43 IMPHAL H.O Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL
09/09/2014 12:47:00 NSH IMPHAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH NEW DELHI
09/09/2014 12:50:09 NSH IMPHAL Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
10/09/2014 02:35:39 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
10/09/2014 03:40:24 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
10/09/2014 04:03:19 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NSH NOIDA
10/09/2014 07:53:02 NSH NOIDA Bag Received
10/09/2014 07:53:50 NSH NOIDA Bag Opened
10/09/2014 07:53:51 NSH NOIDA Item Received
10/09/2014 13:24:37 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for Knowledge Park-I S.O
10/09/2014 13:49:17 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to Knowledge Park-I S.O
11/09/2014 10:24:59 Knowledge Park-I S.O Bag Received
11/09/2014 10:33:34 Knowledge Park-I S.O Bag Opened
11/09/2014 10:33:34 Knowledge Park-I S.O Item Received
11/09/2014 18:15:00 Knowledge Park-I S.O Item Delivered

David B.
(M):9717230353
rvelar
 
Sep 16, 2014

INDIA POST SPEED POST

Hi Sir,

I had sent a parcel from Bangalore to Pune on 11-Sep-2014, the parcel contained a bunch oh chocolates along with a card.

The 'to' address was our company address in hinjewadi phase-2, the parcel has been received there but is torn from one end and the chocolates are missing although the card is still there.

After inquiring our company reception it was found that the parcel was received in the same state, also the reception is under surveillance so there is no question of the parcel been tampered there.

The postmaster who delivered the same denies the fact that he has tampered the parcel, his details are mentioned below

Rohit - 9890747669
tracking id - EK531021154IN

looking forward for some action to be taken in this regards
niku1986
 
Sep 13, 2014

My Cheque Book Not Received

Sir,
I Naveen Kumar Joshi regard my Cheque despatch in your speed post 01.09.14 but not yet received please urgent delivery my cheque book.
Detailed Track Events For EQ760733988IN
Date Time Status at Status
01/09/2014 14:11:00 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item Booked
01/09/2014 17:19:18 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item bagged for NSH AJMER
01/09/2014 18:37:08 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
01/09/2014 23:58:33 DELHI RMS Bag Received
02/09/2014 04:26:17 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NSH AJMER
03/09/2014 08:55:14 NSH AJMER Bag Received
03/09/2014 08:56:50 NSH AJMER Bag Opened
03/09/2014 08:56:50 NSH AJMER Item Received
03/09/2014 12:17:51 NSH AJMER Item bagged for ICH UDAIPUR
03/09/2014 13:48:53 NSH AJMER Bag Despatched to J-29-OUT
03/09/2014 23:21:41 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Received
03/09/2014 23:31:49 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Opened
03/09/2014 23:31:50 ICH UDAIPUR Item Received
04/09/2014 01:28:19 ICH UDAIPUR Item bagged for Khadagda S.O
04/09/2014 02:40:00 ICH UDAIPUR Bagged in Transit Bag for UDAIPUR RMS
04/09/2014 02:47:31 ICH UDAIPUR Transit Bag Despatched to UDAIPUR RMS
narendrapatel111
 
Sep 6, 2014

Item not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur to Omaha (USA) was sent long back but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 14028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks
Regards
Narendra
narendrapatel111
 
Sep 6, 2014

Item not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My relative sent one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 4028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks.
Regards
Narendra
narendrapatel111
 
Sep 6, 2014

Item not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My relative sent one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 4028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks
Regards
Narendra
Madhur thapliyal
 
Sep 3, 2014

speed post not delivered

I had sent a parcel through speed post vide no CT007218339IN ON 17/7/14. THE PARCEL CONTAINED GOODS WORTH RS 10000. ITS BEEN ALMOST 2 MONTHS BUT NO DELIVERY.

mY MOBILE NO IS 9551665199
basuliebe
 
Aug 30, 2014

item not relieved

My shipments number: ET043224969IN

plz call me on this number. Whenever u will come for delivery.

9718483864

Urgent
basuliebe
 
Aug 30, 2014

bag not received

My speed post number: ET043224969IN

plz call me on this number..urgent
katu
 
Aug 13, 2014

No response

Whenever i give a call to the Vimanapura S.O, Bangalore, Karnataka,post office, they dont pick our call. Please look into it.
shailu gaur
 
Jul 11, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

Sir,

I Draw your kind attention the Speed Post Article Number- EU582764805IN, dt.24.6.2014, I have send one parsal in bank of india
branch- ramkisnupur, sammastipur-bihar. ,and it is not been delivered yet.Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - Non receipt of matured amount since 2 months
    My FDR No.: 00312534 due on 24/10/2014, I have submitted...
    I Process Services India Ltd - full and final settlement
    Regarding Full & final Settlement Dear Sir, My...
    Amazon India - NON REPLY OF REPLACEMENT
    I HAD PURCHASED A SPY PEN CAMERA 16 GB PRICE RS. 1599/-....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username