Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

manoharviji
 
Jun 29, 2015

My speed post no. is ET306462888IN . Please delivered my speed post as soon as possible.

Manoharan Gevaran
632,Police colony,
Paupparapatti(p.o),
Pennagaram(t.k),
Dharmapuri(d.t),
Pin:636809
drakshit
 
Jun 28, 2015

Undelivered Artical No: RU742128761GB

I'm Debasish Rakshit, one parcel from UK with shipping ID# RU742128761GB was undelivered on 25/06/2015 from New Town Post office (They told me that delivery address is not serviceable under New Town post any more, it should be New Town Action area III) and right now it is with Kolkata RMS.
I'm afraid that this article will return back soon.

I'm requesting you to take an action on it and please let me know the contact information so that I can mail/phone directly to the concern department and I'm also ready to take the parcel personally from any of your office location by providing the proof.

contact: Debasish rakshit
Mob: +91-9836177127
grv1012
 
Jun 28, 2015

item not recived

EU239520104IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
RASRA H.O 22/06/2015 380001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EU239520104IN

Date Time Office Event
22/06/2015 11:03:51 RASRA H.O Item Booked
23/06/2015 10:07:49 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item Received
23/06/2015 12:16:36 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
23/06/2015 13:39:00 NSH VARANASI CANTT Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
23/06/2015 13:48:30 NSH VARANASI CANTT Transit Bag Despatched to VARANASI RMS
grv1012
 
Jun 28, 2015

item not recived

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
RASRA H.O 22/06/2015 380001 39.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EU239520104IN

Date Time Office Event
22/06/2015 11:03:51 RASRA H.O Item Booked
23/06/2015 10:07:49 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item Received
23/06/2015 12:16:36 NSH VARANASI CANTT Item bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
23/06/2015 13:39:00 NSH VARANASI CANTT Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH MUMBAI
23/06/2015 13:48:30 NSH VARANASI CANTT Transit Bag Despatched to VARANASI RMS
yutha
 
Jun 24, 2015

Item not delivered

The item that is delivered to the below address from Thanjavur is still not received by the buyer. Please do the needful. It is very very urgent!
sector 17/c
gurgaon, HR 122001
Consignment no: CT500028651IN
The tracking status update is stopped on 19th..and there is no further update on this in the website as well.

Date Time Office Event
19/06/2015 15:11:05 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Bag Despatched to PH GURGAON
19/06/2015 13:45:24 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Article Bagged to PH GURGAON
19/06/2015 11:48:37 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Bag is Opened
19/06/2015 11:48:37 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Article CT500028651IN is Received
19/06/2015 11:46:56 PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS Bag is Received
18/06/2015 11:30:08 PH THANJAVUR RMS Bag Despatched to PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS
18/06/2015 10:24:56 PH THANJAVUR RMS Article Bagged to PH TIRUCHIRAPALLI RMS
17/06/2015 19:34:16 THANJAVUR HO Article Bagged to THANJAVUR RMS (CRC)
Man Singh Jhala
 
Jun 24, 2015

delivery not received

My speed post no.is EW885027215IN .

Pls delivered me as soon as possible.

Address
Man Singh Jhala
Mob. 8003893466
A-164 Binanigram
Binani Cement Ltd
District-Sirohi,Rajasthan
Pin-307031
Man Singh Jhala
 
Jun 24, 2015

delivery not received

My speed post no. is EW885027215IN . Please delivered my speed post as soon as possible.


Address

Man Singh Jhala
Mob. 8003893466
A-164 Binanigram
Binani Cement Ltd
Binanigram
District-Sirohi (Raj.)
Pin -307031
Aman Kahar
 
Jun 22, 2015

Speed Post No:- EM017056953IN not delivered

Iam Pramod kahar.mobile no-9892606964.My speed post Containing my important photo send on 08.12.2014 has no been deliverd till now.My speed post no is EM017056953IN please My important photo as soon as possible' MY Address village and post- Tala and big post mahuli ( madhoganj ) Dist-- Pratapgarh, Utterpradesh, Pin code-203402
Sonica Agarwal
 
Jun 16, 2015

Article sent by speed post lost

I booked a consignment through speed post on 10.06.2015 from Maithon Dam post office state jharkhand pin code 828207 for kolkata destination pin code 700040.

Tracking id EJ326135207IN on tracking it shows consignment delivered on 13.06.2015 at Regent park s.o pin code 700040.

Till today 16.06.2015 parcel not received at tge receiver's address.Upon enquiry at Regent Park kolkata p.o. they say the article is stolen
narendra pintu
 
Jun 14, 2015

delay in delivary of application form

dear sir
i booked one applicatin form on 1 st jun 2015 from juapura to bihar staff selection commision patna by speed post.but it not delver till today from NSH patna .my consignment tracking no -
EG 219336695IN
plz proceed to faward on given address urgently
vishnu15
 
Jun 12, 2015

ATM NOT RECEIVED

dear sir,
my atm card not received by speed post because of wrong address.speed post ref no: ex662858869in.my address is shown below .please sent my atm to the below
address


vishnu vs
Thenguvila puthen veedu
veliyam west P.O
kollam
pin: 691540
mob: 9747859708
kiran.bishaj
 
May 22, 2015

I am yet to receive RC which was for Registration No: TS07EL0075 and with Ems Number EX410699870IN to my address.

Dear Team,

I am yet to receive RC which was for Registration No: TS07EL0075 and with Ems Number EX410699870IN to my address.
I have enquired in post office as well, they said it didn't come to the Post office till date. Please respond to my complaint at the earliest and please help me in getting my RC.

Please find the below details that are populated in Telangana Transport Department Online Services.

-- Dispatch Details--

Application No: TS107/23306/2015/R
License/ Registration NO: TS07EL0075
Present Status: APPLICATION IS APPROVED ON 16/04/2015
Card Printed: YES
Card Printed Date: 20/04/2015
Card Dispatched YES
Card Disptahced Date: 21/04/2015
Ems Number EX410699870IN


-- RC Details --

Registration No: TS07EL0075 Fuel Type: PETROL
Owner Name: KIRAN PERI Vehicle Color: BLACK ORANGE
Vehicle Class: MOTOR CYCLE Maker's Name: INDIA YAMAHA MOTOR PVT LTD
Mfg.Year: 01/01/2015 Maker's Class YAMAHA FZS (TYPE CODE RG072) BSIII
Engine No: G3C8E0101727 Date Of Registration: 16/04/2015
Chassis No: ME1RG0721F0062560 Financier:
Prev Registration No: TS07FTR1829 Registration Authority RTA MEDCHAL
Status: ACTIVE


Regards,
Kiran P.
Ph: 9989656688
HARINARAIN
 
May 21, 2015

parcel not deliver at my home

Sir
. I am booking a parcel Amazon.com tracking id. ED630606546IN , but postman not deliver my parcel at my home. He contact me through mobile phone and says your door is locked and pick up your parcel Bongaigaon post office and you will not pick up your parcel at Bongaigaon post office return your parcel.
Shri Kant
 
May 17, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

DID NOT GET PAN CARD
my Speed post containing my WIFE'S PAN card sent by NSDL VIDE AWB NO. EA 443136837IN on 29.04.15, has not been delivered till now 17/05/2015 AT MY GIVEN POSTAL ADDRESS. ON INQUIRE IT WAS OBSERVED THAT POSTMASTER OF THE POST OFFICE (PIN CODE 813224) NOT VISITING THE POST OFFICE IN IN TIME. LOCALLY INQUIRY COULD NOT BE DONE DUE TO HIS ABSENTY.
ram143
 
May 13, 2015

my speed post not received till date

My speed post number EE934971653IN dated 20 April 2015 but not received my home address.. My speed post is very urgency..my near post office 767 Field post office is poor job..


complaint post
 
May 12, 2015

DID NOT GET PAN CARD

my registerd post containing my PAN card sent by UTI TSL on 22.04.15, has not been delivered till now 12/05/2015
my registerd post no. is RM806885899IN. There is no movement from HOWRAH RMS, (CRC)
I NEED THE PAN SO URGENTLY, PLEASE HELP.

APARNA KOLEY
C/O SOMENATH KOLEY
48/1 A , N . T . ROAD
PO BAIDYABATI DIST HOOGHLY (W.B.)
712222
E MAIL rishav111@yahoo.com
m no 09874802725
charwi
 
May 2, 2015

complaint against courier

please send me detail of my courier.
consignment no. ED226919935IN
tngm
 
Mar 31, 2015

speed post parcel not delivered

Sir, My speed post parcel booking at Pappanaickenpudur S.O (Coimbatore Dt. 641041 Tamil Nadu) on 24.03.2015. But not delivered till 31.03.2015. So I complaint against delay and loss.

Article No. ET599653843IN Speed post Charges Rs. 674.00
From:
D. Jebaraj, No. 2, Cosmo Avenue, Siruvani Road, Vadavalli, Coimbatore - 641041, Tamil Nadu Ph: 9443742656

To:
Mr. P. Selvaraj
115/14, DEV ASHIS
Canara Bank Building
Sion East
Mumbai - 400 022
Ph: 9521320878
SYED 51214
 
Mar 28, 2015

Regarding recovery of my document had send by Register Post at The India Post, Allahabad City.

Dear Sir/Madam
In connection to above subject, I beg to say that I send some document to Gurgaon by your India Post in which receipt given by you that’s Track no is RU986027245IN dated on 26 Feb 2015, Time 10.41 a.m. So, it is request to you, please recover my document because it’s very important paper in the envelop. At present, near about one month has been passed and the document can’t reach there. Therefore, it is only for your information for you. Please look into the matter and take needful action.

Thanks.
bincyshijo
 
Mar 24, 2015

delay of delivery

From Bangalore toUAE send on march 16 the 2015 track no.RK 184775430IN.in online its showing consignment details not found.
Sanjay4480
 
Feb 18, 2015

NON RECEIVED OF CLAIM DOCUMENT

1. My speed post containing claim documents forwarded to Controller of Defence Account (Officers), Golibar Maidan, Pune on 23 Jan 2015. But the same has not been delivered till now 18//02/2015. My speed post No. is RE937759235IN. The same is not traceing out on internet. Please trace out the same and inform on Mob No 9425613804 and email id sanju.arm09@gmail.com.

2. An early action is requested please.
prateek1987
 
Feb 18, 2015

Misplace of my Documents

To,

India Speed Post,
Sector-56
Gurgaon Haryana,
122001


Respected Sir,

Lic Department Has Sent Me a Speed Post on 31st January 2014 From New Delhi in The Name of Prateek jain and I haven,t Recieved it Yet,When I am tracking that post on your Site it is Showing that the Bag has been Recieved On 6th Feburary 2015 in Sector-56 Post Office.Tracking No.- ED478534091IN, I have already Visited 3-4 Times in post office But they are saying that the Courier has been Misplaced and they are not taking it seriously,In that Courier it Contains my Origanal Policy Bond and I need it Urgently.Please See to it Seriously.I shall be very thankful to you.


Regards,
Prateek jain
House no.-185 Sector-55
Gurgaon Haryana
122001
Contact No.-9873792338
prateek1987
 
Feb 18, 2015

Misplace of Documents

To,

India Speed Post,
Sector-56
Gurgaon Haryana,
122001


Respected Sir,

Lic Department Has Sent Me a Speed Post on 31st January 2014 From New Delhi in The Name of Prateek jain and I haven,t Recieved it Yet,When I am tracking that post on your Site it is Showing that the Bag has been Recieved On 6th Feburary 2015 in Sector-56 Post Office.Tracking No.- ED478534091IN, I have already Visited 3-4 Times in post office But they are saying that the Courier has been Misplaced and they are not taking it seriously,In that Courier it Contains my Origanal Policy Bond and I need it Urgently.Please See to it Seriously.I shall be very thankful to you.


Regards,
Prateek jain
House no.-185 Sector-55
Gurgaon Haryana
122001
Contact No.-9873792338
p24time
 
Feb 4, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

my speed post containing my Voter IDcard sent by CEO DELHI on 24-Nov-2014, has not been delivered till now 04/02/15
my speed post no. is ED162561961IN . There is no movement from D. K. Mohan Garden S.O (110059),
I NEED THE VOTER ID CARD SO URGENTLY, PLEASE HELP.

S.N.ROY
N - 59, Vijay Vihar, Uttam Nagar
New Delhi
India
e-mail: p24time@gmail.com
Tel# 9873753379

ED162561961IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Not Available Not Available Not Availa Not availa Not Available D. K. Mohan Garden S.O (110059) 17/12/2014

Detailed Track Events For ED162561961IN

Date Time Office Event
17/12/2014 18:35:00 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item Delivered
SUBHENDRA NATH ROY
 
Feb 2, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST

my speed post containing my PAN card sent by NSDL on 15.01.15, has not been delivered till now 01/02/15
my speed post no. is EA424650908IN. There is no movement from ICH MUMBAI (HOME), it is foreign document.
I NEED THE PAN SO URGENTLY, PLEASE HELP.

S.N.ROY
5 Wilcox Road
New Brunswick
New Jersey
USA
e-mail: roypas184@aol.com
Tel# 1-732- 3172645


EA424650908IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI 17/01/2015 0 585.00 Foreign Document Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EA424650908IN

Date Time Status at Status
18/01/2015 00:58:33 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to ICH MUMBAI (HOME)
17/01/2015 21:52:48 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
17/01/2015 19:36:15 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPCC MUMBAI INTERNATIONAL
17/01/2015 15:24:32 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item bagged for MUMBAI FOREIGN
17/01/2015 14:50:00 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item Booked

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indore nagar Nigam - Dranage Chaber not covered
    Iam a residance of D 5/8 MOG line Indore, Mere House ke...
    north maharashtra university - maharashtra university transcripts
    Dear, If you require official transcripts / attestations...
    Microelectronix - RE : IDEA is a Worst Service Provider
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    DishTV - Dishtv
    Dear madhav72 Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    micromax canvac juice a77 - mobile theft
    Dear sir I was moving in mahipal pur by bus on Thursday...
    dELHI uNIVERSITY - delhi university transcripts
    Dear, If you require official transcripts / attestations...
    dELHI uNIVERSITY - delhi university transcripts
    Dear, If you require official transcripts / attestations...
    273840 - Rash and Negligent Driving
    Rickshaw Driver Name:- Sanjay Devu Gaykar Permit No.:-...
    319544 - Dishtv
    Dear pohpsingh Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    helix flip cover for nokia lumia 630- black color - wrong product
    sir, one week before i have booked helix flip cover for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username