Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

tkmukherjee23@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2017

wrong route

Dear Sir/Madam,
I booked my article for speed post on 11.01.2017 with consignment number EW397950295IN at GPO,Kolkata and destination is:Pudukkottai-622001,Tamilnadu.

While tracking consignment it is found that the article/bag despatched to NSH Siliguri on 12.01.2017.

This route seems to be incorrect for my article to reach Tamilnadu.

Please look into it and take necessary action so that the article is delivered in time.

Regards,

T.K.Mukherjee
Sun Agency
Bally,Howrah-711227(W.B.)
7686820848(m)
Daud husain
 
Jan 13, 2017

Item did not delievered yet

Sir I had booked an envelope to BHOPAL from sheopur on date 9-1-17 and delivery msg came on 12-1-17 bt item did not received to that person in Bhopal
Plz look after this this was very important document
EI800737866IN
Thank you
shivam kumar41
 
Jan 13, 2017

late delivery of speed post(7days) twice.

my speed post documents were posted by me on 31december, 2016 and it reach mumbai on 7th january, 2017.
2nd- documents were dispatched by Bank Of India on 7th january,2017 and it had not reached bokaro till 13january, 2017.
3rd- documents were posted by the bank on 31december, 2017 and it reachead its mumbai branch on 7january, 2017
contact if possible- 9661750907.
rajivkumar1000
 
Jan 9, 2017

Packet addressed to Company not delivered

My Speed Post addressed to my Company's Registered Address is not being delivered since the Postman says that the Company Sign Board is not displayed.

Is this rule, or is thie being used as a means to harressment?

Rajiv Kumar
muralidhars92
 
Jan 9, 2017

Post not received

Speed post no AQ327327923IN have not delivered my address please send it to my address
Vidhanjha03
 
Jan 5, 2017

Speed post Item not received

Speed post No.EH781482724IN from Gurgaon City dated 28/12/2016 not received till date.Indian Post tracking site shows Bag despatched to NSH Kolkata airport on 29/12/2016 03:04:21 from Palam TMO.
Gaurav Mukhija
 
Jan 5, 2017

AUSTRIA NOT AUSTRAILIA

My registered mail from Punjab to VIENNA Austria is sending by Delhi International Mail Center, (DIMC) to austrailia.

How is it Possible? Austria and Austrailia are two different Countries.

How to find my Letter Now?

How Long it will takes?
NCDogra
 
Jan 5, 2017

Speed post

Speed post No.EK323167687IN from Bangalore City dated 28/12/2016 not received till date.Indian Post tracking site shows post delivered on 03/01/2017 at 17:57. Please look in to the matter & ensure delivery of the post.
prashantjdudhaiya
 
Jan 3, 2017

item stuck between two postoffice

Dear Sir,
my international parcel from SIngapore tracking Number RB139051261SG is stuck i don't know where is it i tried to contact mumbai office the say me parcel in transit between mumbai to ahmedabad and mumbai office give me one number of ahmedabad post 07922865299 i tried to call them also but that phone always NO reply so please do needful for me

Prashant J Dudhaiya

parcel tracking No. RB139051261SG


ITEM n° RB139051261SG new search
Local Date and Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Extra Information
12/23/2016 10:50:00 AM Singapore SINGAPORE S05 Insert item into bag (Otb) Air MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
12/24/2016 10:45:00 AM Singapore SINGAPORE S05 Send item abroad (EDI-received) Air MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
12/26/2016 11:54:20 AM India MUMBAI AIR Receive item at office of exchange (Inb) Air MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE
12/26/2016 2:45:09 PM India MUMBAI AIR Transfer from office of exchange (Inb) Air CED AHMEDABAD
bodhane shriram
 
Dec 30, 2016

important document not deliver

EM402758770IN this speed post is not deliver
Important document in this so plzz deliver my speed post
Pritam Paul INDARMY
 
Dec 29, 2016

Not received speed post items till date

Sir;
I Sent my letter on 17 / 12 / 16 from Jakhri, Himachal Predesh to my house Kolkata through post office. Which letter no. is EE964261140IN. But my letter is not still receive there.
Sir Please sent my letter.
rajkumar satrajit singh
 
Dec 29, 2016

message for being delivered but item not reached to the person.

I ordered an item and its tracking id is EK315793830IN. A message came and said that it is delivered but it has not received by any person concerned. Ordered on date 3/12/16 and message of being delivered on 26/12/16. Please look over this matter .
MD ANIS AKHTAR
 
Dec 28, 2016

Letter not delivere

Sir;
I Sent my letter on 17 / 11 / 16 from samastipur to Patna passport ceva kendra Morya Lok D-Block. Which letter no. is RF551127772IN. But my letter is not still receive there.
Sir Please sent my letter.

Thanks&Regards.
Vikramjeetdhiman
 
Dec 27, 2016

Item not delivered

A courier was coming from punjab to bangalore location and the delivery person contacted on saturday but i am.not able to recieve the call and gave call back in evng at that time delivery boy said i am not coming again if you want courier come to P.O on monday mrning and get it or send someone
I told to take my owner no.as well to contact on same and get it deliver even snd the message for same and then delivery boy said i am.not coming and speaking rudly then disconnect the call and didnt pick the call again.
Please do the needful and help me to get my parcel asap
Ticket no. EP411816590IN
sdgoyal
 
Dec 27, 2016

Not deliverd my item

A packet was sent to Kolkata through speed post No, ER5972108080IN on 21st December 2016 from SP thermal colony kota but still not deliver to kalkata
bablupandey
 
Dec 27, 2016

Not deliver my document

Not deliver my document
Ksanjerv
 
Dec 26, 2016

Non delivery of speed post

My speed post parcel containing medicine was not delivered to concerned person even after reaching to its destination.
Kindly check as soon as possible ,as it us really urgent
Consignment number is EJ165045471IN .
The item was reached on 17th December.
Ankita Neogi Gupta
 
Dec 26, 2016

Delivery

Sir I did not find any status updated, and we send article on 19/12/2016 from kadugodi bangalore to Agartala Tripura, but still article was not delivered. Please look into that and kindly tell me why it is not delivered. EK261778032IN and EK261778029IN

9886144987
Ankita Neogi Gupta
 
Dec 26, 2016

Delivery

Sir I did not find any status updated, and we send article on 19/12/2016 from kadugodi bangalore to Agartala Tripura, but still article was not delivered. Please look into that and kindly tell me why it is not delivered. EK261778032IN and EK261778029IN
Dk khanna
 
Dec 24, 2016

Speed post article

Dear sir
not delivered my article to calcutta
show on noida last few days
book on 13 Dec. At Sec - 7 Rohini
Ed097544135IN

kindly look the matter asap

from mk jain tatvam villa no. 267

sec - 48 Gurgaon
9911296521
subha-py
 
Dec 23, 2016

Speed post is not speedy

I posted a letter for my mother, last Saturday 17.12.16( #EM224513075IN), from Marol Bazar Post Office to Kolkata Jodhpur Park post office. The transit time written in their official website is 2 days from Mumbai to kolkata. It's been 6 days and the post in not delivered yet. It is in Ballygaunge S.O as i tracked it.

I would like to have an answer and compensate for this delay.
Kantesh Singla
 
Dec 22, 2016

Speed post not delivered

Item not received
Dear Sir/Madam,

subject: speed post not delivered. Reference no: EQ292883185IN

The item has Booked From Delhi on 16-12-2016 Morning, but not yet delivered.

Please do the needful at the earliest.
Vaibhav_Tandon
 
Dec 22, 2016

Failure Delivery

Speed post no.EU582974910IN; booked on 13-12-2016; NOT DELIVERED YET

Vaibhav Tandon
Mahtab123
 
Dec 21, 2016

Not yet Deliver.plz first deliver to impotent Documents

EF527630091IN

Not yet Deliver.plz first deliver to impotent Documents

SPMOHAMMAD
 
Dec 20, 2016

speed post not delivered. Reference no EP252831772IN

please quikly solve my problems

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Request
    Hungama is my favourite cartoon channel. I request to...
    care---paytm.com - Рауtm Сustomer Сare
    - 910 2670 170 Any problem, Call this...
    Tata Sky - no connection from last 15 days
    We have taken annual package and recharge our account on...
    paytm - REVERSE PICK UP PERSONELL NOT CONTACTING
    Sir The Pickup item Id:2731472235 has been scheduled...
    Samsung india limited - Customer service issue/LED Maintenance
    Hi I want to report that you have the worst Customer...
    Angel broking - RE: Wrong trading
    Hi Pankaj, Thank you for contacting us. Based on the...
    NSDL - payment deducted 3 times but not refunded
    881051110467651 his is my acknowledge no. I had pay 4 time...
    Aircel - service deactivate
    Dear Jitendra Singh, We are forwarding your issue to...
    Ingenico - showing no sim
    last three four days machine is not working showing no sim...
    SBI Credit Card - SBI Credit card reward call from +917291937851
    Today I got call from +917291937851 number and person was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username