Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

CHANDRAMANI PRASAD PATEL
 
Dec 10, 2016

Not received Parcel regarding.

Dear Sir,

Subject : Speed Post not delivered Reg...

Refference No :CY118476067IN dt:13.10.2016

Study Material Dispatched Status DISPATCHED - on 13/10/16
Dispatched EPP No 100383
Tracking No CY118476067IN
Post Office KASHMIRI GATE
Current Status -DISPATCHED

dispatch add for parcel :- Chandramani prasad patel
village korigawan distt. Rewa Pin code 486340 Madhya Pradesh

Plz look in to this matter and confirm at early stage..here is my mob.no..8347235086
email id: chandramanipatel1994@gmail.com

Kindly check and update the status.

Thanks
Chandramani P Patel
Madhya pradesh
Roms
 
Dec 8, 2016

Delay in delivery of speed post

One of my certificate is posted on Nov.30 2016

It's current location shown is Kolkata airport on 5 th Dec 2016
But after that no update and nine delivery of my post.

My consignment no. Is ew181213068in
Please deliver is as it's a very urgent document.
mangaru kr
 
Dec 8, 2016

non delivery of speed post documents

I have not receive my speed post document..regi no..ef205768149in.is packed on 30.11.2016 from bihar.

Plz look in the matter and confirm at early stage..here is my mob.no..8871936108
neeraj kumar dubey
 
Dec 8, 2016

none delivery of parcel

Sir,
I am neeraj Kumar dubey. I applied for pan card which was bagged on nov15 2016 to following address-village naugai post rajawar (pincode 486882)teh. Chitrangi district singrauli m.p.
I tracked my item which was located at Chitrangi S.O. on nov19 2016. But i have not received that item right now. So I request you to help me to get my item.
My item details:-
Tracking no.EA438318032IN
IN TRANSIT
Nov 19, 2016
10:10 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
Chitrangi S.O
Nov 17, 2016
04:19 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH JABALPUR
Nov 17, 2016
02:36 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH JABALPUR
Nov 15, 2016
02:37 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI
Nov 15, 2016
11:04 am
Item BookedIndia Post Domestic
BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI
shashi upadhyay
 
Dec 3, 2016

ARTICLES NOT RECEIVED

SPEED POST NOT RECEIVED NO.EQ764158221IN AND EQ764158218IN DATE.27.09.2016 (BANK BARODA 2 NOS.CHEQUE BOOK ) MO.NO.9935187672
tameshwori
 
Dec 2, 2016

delay parcel

I have sent my parcel ( athokpam awang leikai Hdfc bank,thoubal ,imphal manipur,pin code no.795138) on 21/11/16, my consignment no.EW319634198IN,its has been 12 days have not dlivered yet. I did not get the information where the parcel have reached.
Kindly response me immediately about my parcel and request to dleiver as soon as posible to the mentioned address



Regards


Tameshwori 8335011569
Kuru Kania
 
Nov 30, 2016

Haven't received my credit card

Parcel tracking number ARE466406268IN has not been delivered till now, neither i'm getting any information on tracing, deliver it to me as soon as possible
Jagdishy1986
 
Nov 29, 2016

Wrong delivery of my driving license

I have not received my driving license yet, when i track( Tracking# EA216362229IN) it's showing item delivered on 01-October2016
Please deliver my license urgently

Regards,

Harish chandra
Mob# 9967773694
9967061801
Rruhi khan
 
Nov 28, 2016

not delieved parcel

I have sent a international parcel to my friend on November 16, 2016.
And it has still not been delivered yet.
It more than 12 days while I'm writing this complaint.
The tracking number is : EU481551497IN
What happened with my parcel ?
Why so long time no delivered ?
I need the solution for this problem.
Thanks .and plz help me and delivered my parcal that adress which i given plz its very urgent for my friend and me too plz delivered my parcel to my friend plz ....my no is 9548337133..
Kamranspeed786@gmail.com
 
Nov 24, 2016

Speed Post Missing

Hi,
My Name is Kamran Khan my Address is 18/6A Gulshan Apt, Joga Bai Ext, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi - 110025. My problem is my speed Post Status showing delivered but I have not received any Item or speed Post through speed Post india like that. When I check status "showing delivered" tracking number is ED740098673IN. I have not received any intimation message via speed Post like your item has been delivered. Please help me it's very urgent for me.

Thanks & Regards
Kamran Khan
Mob. 9891953965
bansal rakesh
 
Nov 23, 2016

Corruption-taking money from people

Hello I am Rakesh Kumar from city bhawanigarh and my area pin code is 148026.Our post office members are speaking very rudely and the closing time of post office is 5 o'clock but they are here late till night as they are exchanging the old notes of the people whom they are knowing and they don't give new notes to anmol janta... So please a strict action against this.please do their enquiry and u will see much



Yours obliged
RAKESH KUMAR
Kumar Rangan
 
Nov 19, 2016

Passport dispatched but not Yet recieved

Hi,

Myself Kumar . R as my passport dispatched . Through Speed Post on 7.07.2016

But yet now i didn't received. Please help me what action to be taken next .

It is not returned back to passport office also. Its with speed-post side.

My passport details are given below:

Passport No.: P1358451

File No.: MA2069456950916

Tracking No.: PP308115435IN

Kindly locate the parcel and arrange to deliver the parcel immediately and confirm me.

Its my FUTURE.

Regards
KUMAR R
9094546872
B.V.Nagannavar
 
Nov 17, 2016

speed post Article

Article No EX456585423IN Despatched on 07.11.2016 in tracking the Article Delivered on 12.11.2016. But it not yet recieved till Today i.e17.11.2016.What is the Ramedies for such delay ?
Rajinder Kakkar
 
Nov 16, 2016

Regarding delivery of Speed Post

two times our Speed Post not delivery by postman and send back to show the reason Attempted Missent
while these speed should be delivery to State bank of Patiala while bank always opened in working days.
First Speed post no is EA333137455IN DT 11-11-2016 & SECOND EA 371420707IN
Narasimhan Sundararaman
 
Nov 7, 2016

Non delivery of speed post

I sent a speed post vide No. EM277276625IN on 25th Oct 2016 from Nagpur to Pune which was returned for the reason best known to postal dept. I made a complaint at Nagpur-440036 P.O. to send the same again and to ensure delivery to the addressee or anybody available at home.

I am unable to understand action for returning the above mentioned document without ascertaining the reason by Hinjewadi p.o. Pune 411057.

Pl enquire and inform me accordingly.

S Narasimhan
Arpita Bhattacharjee 1982
 
Nov 4, 2016

Delivery report

I send a parcel from Khowai,Tripura,by India post,Tracking no EE459106594IN,It shows that the parcel delivered on 3-11-2016,but recevier tell me that they not received the parcel,and they want the proff of delivary,how can I get it,pl tell me
P.C.Singh
 
Nov 4, 2016

post men not deleder properly dak

I am PC Singh leaving D-65. 2nd Floor Sector 8( Bagdola ) Dwarka New Delhi 110077 but not properly dak deliver post Men our Place
further return our dak for information recd from sonepat Mob 9871322175 e mail pcsingh1956@gmail.com
Anjuthapa
 
Nov 4, 2016

parcel not deliverd to imphal from 17oct

My parcel has not been delivered as yet to my parents I sent from Whitefield speed post was charged1800 I have complaint before also I need my parcel back my Num 9663853220/9739721919 pls get it rectified or else I will have to take legal action
nandhadev
 
Nov 4, 2016

parcel not received

Parcel not received to given adress .delevered to another person .i need to where and whom get tat parcel pls
Mohan Festus
 
Oct 31, 2016

International Speed post letter

We sent two letters to Netherlands on 13-10-2016. The tracking numbers are RT662301449IN and RT709738282IN. When I checked the status I found that the second letter was delivered on 26-10-2016, whereas the status of the first letter is still not known. I wish to know :1. The status of my first letter(RT662301449IN)
and 2. Whether the second letter was delivered to the addressee.( RT709738282IN). Please show the name of the recipient of the letter in you track records.
rama shankar mishra
 
Oct 25, 2016

post no delivery

maine date 08.10.2016 ko speed post ef206086226in bhabhua s.o. se kiya. aaj dinak 26.10.2016 tak speed post nahi pahucha.aur jitne coustemer care number hai unpe jaldi phone nahi lagata aur kahi lag bhi jaye to koi dhang se batata nahi hai.
akumar457
 
Oct 25, 2016

Subject : Speed Post not delivered Regarding

Dear Sir,

Subject : Speed Post not delivered Reg...
Refference No :EV633152376IN dt:18.10.2016

I sent a speed post from Roshnabad, Kutchery on 18th October,2016 . Refference No is :EV633152376IN . I have verified based on the Refference number it shows the post lying in NSH 1CBPO branch.

Kindly check and update the status.

Thanks
Arun Kumar
Relaxo Footwears Limited, Haridwar
AMITAV BHATTACHARJEE
 
Oct 21, 2016

NON-RECEIPT OF SPEED POST PARCEL NO EW 569243252

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PARCEL EW 569243252 THOUGH A SMS WAS SENT TO ME STATING THAT "YOU HAVE RECEIVED THE SPEED POST PARCEL NO EW 569243252.
TRIED TO LODGE COMPLAIN THROUGH WEB SITE BUT FAILED TO DO SO BECAUSE OF NON-ACCEPTANCE.

MRS.SAKTI ROY CHAUDHURY
H/P NO.9836223799
gerardo
 
Oct 19, 2016

Item not received

I have not received two items AW983481109IN and AW983221761IN despite the fact I have been sent two SMS confirming the delivery and the tracking system showing that I have received the parcesl
Haris Shaikh
 
Oct 17, 2016

Parsal Abhi Tak Mila Nahi Hai

Sir Maine 8-10-16 Ko Speed Post Se Sir Parsal Kiya Par Abhi Tak Wo Parsal Mila Nahi Hai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
    Pune Municipal Corporation - Construction noise
    There is a construction work going in Vishrantwadi behind...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username