Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIA POST SPEED POST

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIA POST SPEED POST

ranjeet prasad gupta
 
Sep 27, 2014

speed post not delivered

we send a draft no.77161 for Rs.18270/- (SBI Chandernagar branch alambagh lucknow) along with crackers order list by SPEED POST No.(RU943614457IN) book at post office chandernagar alambagh lucknow . But till today this speed post not delivered to SRI PETHANKSHI TRADERS, SIVAKASI, TAMILNADU. Today i approach booked post office chandernagar enquiry ( also online tracking) & told me this speed post pending ANNA ROAD POST OFFICE CHENNAI since dated 19/09/2014. plz take up necessary action earlier.
TIN TIN
 
Sep 17, 2014

Complaint for Non Delivery of Speed Post

I did not receive one Speed Post No.EE409713676IN
which was shown as below: Kindly do the needful to deliver the same.Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
IMPHAL H.O 09/09/2014 Knowledge Park-I S.O 11/09/2014
Date Time Status at Status
09/09/2014 10:34:22 IMPHAL H.O Item Booked
09/09/2014 11:53:00 NSH IMPHAL Bag Received
09/09/2014 12:01:44 IMPHAL H.O Item bagged for NSH IMPHAL
09/09/2014 12:07:12 NSH IMPHAL Bag Opened
09/09/2014 12:07:13 NSH IMPHAL Item Received
09/09/2014 12:34:00 NSH IMPHAL Item bagged for NSH NOIDA
09/09/2014 12:43:43 IMPHAL H.O Bag Despatched to NSH IMPHAL
09/09/2014 12:47:00 NSH IMPHAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH NEW DELHI
09/09/2014 12:50:09 NSH IMPHAL Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
10/09/2014 02:35:39 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
10/09/2014 03:40:24 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
10/09/2014 04:03:19 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NSH NOIDA
10/09/2014 07:53:02 NSH NOIDA Bag Received
10/09/2014 07:53:50 NSH NOIDA Bag Opened
10/09/2014 07:53:51 NSH NOIDA Item Received
10/09/2014 13:24:37 NSH NOIDA Item bagged for Knowledge Park-I S.O
10/09/2014 13:49:17 NSH NOIDA Bag Despatched to Knowledge Park-I S.O
11/09/2014 10:24:59 Knowledge Park-I S.O Bag Received
11/09/2014 10:33:34 Knowledge Park-I S.O Bag Opened
11/09/2014 10:33:34 Knowledge Park-I S.O Item Received
11/09/2014 18:15:00 Knowledge Park-I S.O Item Delivered

David B.
(M):9717230353
rvelar
 
Sep 16, 2014

INDIA POST SPEED POST

Hi Sir,

I had sent a parcel from Bangalore to Pune on 11-Sep-2014, the parcel contained a bunch oh chocolates along with a card.

The 'to' address was our company address in hinjewadi phase-2, the parcel has been received there but is torn from one end and the chocolates are missing although the card is still there.

After inquiring our company reception it was found that the parcel was received in the same state, also the reception is under surveillance so there is no question of the parcel been tampered there.

The postmaster who delivered the same denies the fact that he has tampered the parcel, his details are mentioned below

Rohit - 9890747669
tracking id - EK531021154IN

looking forward for some action to be taken in this regards
niku1986
 
Sep 13, 2014

My Cheque Book Not Received

Sir,
I Naveen Kumar Joshi regard my Cheque despatch in your speed post 01.09.14 but not yet received please urgent delivery my cheque book.
Detailed Track Events For EQ760733988IN
Date Time Status at Status
01/09/2014 14:11:00 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item Booked
01/09/2014 17:19:18 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Item bagged for NSH AJMER
01/09/2014 18:37:08 BNPL SP Hub I.G.I AIRPORT DELHI Bag Despatched to DELHI RMS
01/09/2014 23:58:33 DELHI RMS Bag Received
02/09/2014 04:26:17 DELHI RMS Bag Despatched to NSH AJMER
03/09/2014 08:55:14 NSH AJMER Bag Received
03/09/2014 08:56:50 NSH AJMER Bag Opened
03/09/2014 08:56:50 NSH AJMER Item Received
03/09/2014 12:17:51 NSH AJMER Item bagged for ICH UDAIPUR
03/09/2014 13:48:53 NSH AJMER Bag Despatched to J-29-OUT
03/09/2014 23:21:41 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Received
03/09/2014 23:31:49 ICH UDAIPUR Bag Opened
03/09/2014 23:31:50 ICH UDAIPUR Item Received
04/09/2014 01:28:19 ICH UDAIPUR Item bagged for Khadagda S.O
04/09/2014 02:40:00 ICH UDAIPUR Bagged in Transit Bag for UDAIPUR RMS
04/09/2014 02:47:31 ICH UDAIPUR Transit Bag Despatched to UDAIPUR RMS
narendrapatel111
 
Sep 6, 2014

Item not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur to Omaha (USA) was sent long back but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 14028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks
Regards
Narendra
narendrapatel111
 
Sep 6, 2014

Item not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My relative sent one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 4028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks.
Regards
Narendra
narendrapatel111
 
Sep 6, 2014

Item not Delivered

Dear Sir,
My relative sent one urgent and important document from India, Udaipur but document is yet not delivered. Item no. is ER572605169IN . Please deliver that document soon or give me address or contact no. of PO so that I can go there and can get my document earliest. Document can be delivered at Leasing Office of my apartment ( Cross Winds). My mail Id is narendrapatel111@gmail.com and contact no. is 4028079720 . Please take action as early possible. Indian postal services are really sucking me.
Thanks
Regards
Narendra
Madhur thapliyal
 
Sep 3, 2014

speed post not delivered

I had sent a parcel through speed post vide no CT007218339IN ON 17/7/14. THE PARCEL CONTAINED GOODS WORTH RS 10000. ITS BEEN ALMOST 2 MONTHS BUT NO DELIVERY.

mY MOBILE NO IS 9551665199
basuliebe
 
Aug 30, 2014

item not relieved

My shipments number: ET043224969IN

plz call me on this number. Whenever u will come for delivery.

9718483864

Urgent
basuliebe
 
Aug 30, 2014

bag not received

My speed post number: ET043224969IN

plz call me on this number..urgent
katu
 
Aug 13, 2014

No response

Whenever i give a call to the Vimanapura S.O, Bangalore, Karnataka,post office, they dont pick our call. Please look into it.
shailu gaur
 
Jul 11, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

Sir,

I Draw your kind attention the Speed Post Article Number- EU582764805IN, dt.24.6.2014, I have send one parsal in bank of india
branch- ramkisnupur, sammastipur-bihar. ,and it is not been delivered yet.Kindly see to it that it is delivered as soon as possible.

Thank you.
surender jain
 
Jun 21, 2014

letter

My article no is ED442134049IN . At this time my letter is ISRI bazar..please my letter is dispatched to Shikhar ji manager..I am facing lots of problem..
sandeep siwach
 
Jun 16, 2014

not delivery of speed post

With due regards, I am Dr Sandeep living in at house no 147/1, devi nagar Gohana Distt Sonepat Haryana. and contesting Veterinary Council of India election. In this elec tion votes are dispatched by Ministery of animal husbandry Delhi by speed post to each voters. i having grievances that my registered vote is handed to any other by postman of my area, so please look into matter and take action to faulty employee of your department, because a contastant is not able to get vote by speed post what will be situation of others.
thanking you.
Dr. Sandeep Siwach,
s/o Sh. Balbir Singh.
House no 147/1, Devi nagar, Gohana pin 131301.
Distt Sonepat, Haryana
Mob no 09813444922
ssiwach77@gmail.com
Brijesh chandra srivastava
 
Jun 16, 2014

not delevery my speed post fpr postman policybond

dear sir my policy bond insuranse from birala sun life insurance billno em102382818in on dt.31.05.14 & em102363155in on dt.21.05.14. by post man not delivery my speed post post jamagawan postman my speed post on dt.28.05.14&09.06.14 online showing in internet.so for nasseccery action on postman & done fir & removing in post office so for other person not losses in postman.
thanks
Falgooni
 
May 25, 2014

Regarding Speed post

I posted a letter in Speed post at Mesra P.O. , BIT, Ranchi on 19.5.2014. The destination address is:
The Deputy Registrar (Estt.)
Indian School of Mines
Dhanbad - 826 004
Regularly, I am accessing the status of the sent letter (with no.: EJ137206650IN) but till today (25.5.2014) it is showing as follows:

Track Result for:EJ137206650IN
Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Mesra S.O 19/05/2014 Not Available Not Available Details

Detailed Track Events For EJ137206650IN
Date Time Status at Status
19/05/2014 10:56:51 Mesra S.O Item Booked
19/05/2014 14:50:34 Mesra S.O Item bagged for RANCHI SH
19/05/2014 14:55:07 Mesra S.O Bag Despatched to RANCHI SH
19/05/2014 19:20:00 RANCHI SH Bag Received
19/05/2014 19:39:55 RANCHI SH Bag Opened
19/05/2014 19:39:55 RANCHI SH Item Received
19/05/2014 21:32:19 RANCHI SH Item bagged for DHANBAD SH
19/05/2014 21:41:48 RANCHI SH Bag Despatched to DHANBAD SH
20/05/2014 08:13:11 DHANBAD SH Bag Received
20/05/2014 08:13:20 DHANBAD SH Bag Opened
20/05/2014 08:13:21 DHANBAD SH Item Received

I have communicated the status to the post master of MESRA as well as to the Chief Postmaster General, Jharkhand. Also, I have lodged an online complaint with no.: 100057-32714, but no result.
yogender1237
 
Mar 14, 2014

non delivery

SBI send me ATM card on 07/03/2014 but till to now i dont recieved it.it is very necessary .speed post no EQ580650329IN .mobile no 9311111237
Sukhmeet Singh Saluja
 
Mar 13, 2014

Not got Registration Card

I have no got my registration card so please dispach it...
anuragmishra0607
 
Mar 7, 2014

Not delivered

I have dispached some documents to USA from Noida though Speed Post, at the time of booking they informed me that it will take 4-5 days to be delivered . Its more than a week and no information is available on line.

Detailed Track Events For EU513604661IN

Date Time Status at Status
27/02/2014 11:10:05 Noida Sector 16 S.O Item Booked
27/02/2014 15:01:19 Noida Sector 16 S.O Item bagged for NOIDA SH
27/02/2014 15:05:27 Noida Sector 16 S.O Bag Despatched to NOIDA SH
27/02/2014 16:11:08 NOIDA SH Bag Received
27/02/2014 16:16:57 NOIDA SH Bag Opened
27/02/2014 16:16:57 NOIDA SH Item Received
27/02/2014 20:17:55 NOIDA SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
27/02/2014 21:08:21 NOIDA SH Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
28/02/2014 00:00:13 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
28/02/2014 07:45:53 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to FOREIGN POST OFFICE


After 28 of Feb. What is the present status...???
nooruddin khan
 
Mar 5, 2014

my original certificate

dear sir i book my original certificatefrom patna bihar vetenary college post office to delhi on 22 february 2014 reciept n
EF420358929IN but today is 05 march 2014 not yet recieve the courier
what is problem with the speed post service.i think it is the baddest service in
india . When my friend is going for the inquiry in delhi post office they are not
giving the correct information .this is my last fault to send anything by speed post.i will
never send anything by speed post. This is my second complaint mail but there is not any reply and my solution finished
Vipin Ramachandran
 
Feb 16, 2014

Non Delivery

I have not delivery my speed post , which is posted on date 04/02/2014. eu492560155in, please send it quickly..
My contact No:8891989224, Address: Vipin Ramachandran, Sajin bhavanam, Karuvatta P O, Alappuzha, Kerala, Pin:690517
touseer khan
 
Feb 13, 2014

not deliver speed post

sir,
my name is mohd touseer khan i was deliver the speed post from ernakulam 4/2/2014 but not deliver my speed post my speed post no is eu415818344in so check an diliver my speed post.i deliver the original bike rc book an other document. plese do me a favour by sarching docoment'
touseer khan
 
Feb 13, 2014

not deliver speed post

sir my name is mohd touseer khan i was deliver the speed post from ernakulam 4/2/2014 but not deliver my speed post my speed post no is eu415818334in so check an diliver my speed post.i deliver the original bike rc book an other document. plese do me a favour by sarching docoment'.
sanjay singh 640
 
Jan 17, 2014

Not deliver Speed post

Not Delivery Speed Post

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Sanjay Singh my Speed Post Courier number is ed349503704in.

I have booked (second time) on 11 Jan 2014 at 11:38am from Delhi-92 to Delhi-49 but not received my couriers in the time.

So, I want requested to you plz. delivery my courier and oblige me.

Thanking you,

from

Sanjay Singh
Mob. 8459699884
KAMAALAK
 
Dec 14, 2013

object not received

State Bank of India sent me a ATM through SPEED POST but not recieved
Kindly resend the object at same address
B-244 Khyala j.j colony new delhi-110018
based on
EK320728547IN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    12022 - unfair deduction
    Dear Sir/Madam, My Name is Hitesh...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Non Delivery & False Information provided by the...
    Tracking ID : 15981004951. This is to bring to your kind...
    Xperia ZL - Service center and Modal
    I have purchased Sony xperiya ZL on Dec 2013,that mobile 3...
    300621 - mera aadhar card march me hi activet ho gaya hai. lekin...
    Enrolment no 1366 21006 06375 date 14.03.2014 time ...
    Western Digital - My 500gb hard disk not recognized
    I am having western digital external 500gb hard disk which...
    TINKLE MAGAZINE - Website problem
    Hi, I am Nabeel Amin Laskar and I belong to Assam.I tried...
    NO - forgot final submission form of ibps po
    Dear sir/maim, My name ravi Shankar s/o...
    Airtel - Balance Deduction
    Sir, My airtel prepaid account balance was deducted...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username