Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indian Bank ATM card

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indian Bank ATM card

Vijayaganapathy B D
 
Jan 10, 2013

Transaction Declined

I am an Savings Bank account holder with INDIAN BANK, Villivakkam Branch,Chennai, Tamilnadu
and possess a ATM debit card No.50443 39106761476 100. On 3rd of January 2013,i received my new atm card from the Villivakkam branch, i checked my atm card in Indian Bank atm located at Guindy, Chennai-32 . I had tried 2-3 times to complete
the transaction for withdrawal from my account using above mentioned Debit Card. I received only the receipt from the atm machine.

The transaction slip which came out next bearing No.TXN 4871 at 09:23 am showed
as RESPONSE CODE : 062 with message as “TRANSACTION DECLINED”.

Please help me to rectify the problem.

Mr.B D. Vijayaganapathy
Email: bdvijayganapathy@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9094101341
Vijayaganapathy B D
 
Jan 9, 2013

Transaction Declined

Hi,

This is Vijayaganapathy B D. I recently received my new atm card from Villivakkam branch, i tried it today morning(09.01.2013), but it says transaction declined, and gives some response code is 062, please help me to rectify the problem which i am facing.
Dplatha Send email
 
May 16, 2012

MISSED MY ATM CARD WHILE TRAVELLING TODAY 16TH FEB 2011 13.00HRS

Non-disbursement of Cash from SBI Atm but account Debited
I am an Savings Bank account holder with INDIAN BANK, R.K.PET (1496) Branch, Tiruvallur district, Tamilnadu
and possess a ATM debit card No.50443 39958328430 164. On 15th May, 2012, at 19.30 pm I have gone to
SBI ATM No.S10B002196002 located at Anna Nagar East, Chennai-102 to withdraw cash . I had tried to complete
the transaction for withdrawal of Rs.10000/- from my account using above mentioned Debit Card.
To my utter surprise, cash can not came out but only receipt came .

The transaction slip which came out next bearing No.TXN 4576 at 19.30 pm showed
as RESPONSE CODE : 0099 with message as “WITHDRAWAL TRANSACTION REJECTED”.

I request the SBI to cancel the transaction and credit the amount to my account.

I request the INDIANBANK to take suitable action to credit the amount to my account.

Tmt. D.Pushpalatha
50/2 Red Hills Road, R.K.R Nagar, chennai-600099, TamilNadu
Email: dplathahari@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9600008790
Rajesh Bagavathy Send email
 
Mar 29, 2012

MISSED MY ATM CARD WHILE TRAVELLING TODAY 16TH FEB 2011 13.00HRS

My ATM card not coming my account no is a/c736091572. My name is B.Rajesh Please sir cheap

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - not receive pancard
    My name is sarikaben alpeshbhai bodar from surat, I have...
    AWHO - Encroachment in Arun Vihar, Sector 37, Noida
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of Ward 16, Sector 37,...
    anna university - Bad and non nutrional food in hostel
    Respected sir, Iam doing my ug in an...
    Egle Shoes - I am happy with its services
    Hello, I am vaibhav ,i order shoes from...
    www.timesjobs.com - refund of fee against my order no.1537292
    I PAID THE SUM OF RUPEES 1600/- AS ON 21/08/2014 BUT I AM...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - ICICI Coral Credit Fraud
    Hi All, Never go for this card or any card from this...
    BANGALORE UNIVERSITY - Incomplete Results
    I had written my 3rd BA through Correspondence from...
    Noida Authority - Encroachment in Sector 37, Noida
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of Ward 16, Sector 37,...
    info@micromaxinfo.com - Delay in service of Model A240
    I faced problems with the Mic and Display from early...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username