Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

INDIAN POST

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about INDIAN POST

S.K>SINGH
 
Oct 15, 2014

SPEED POST ARTICLES NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,
Speed post article booked from kaloor to Dombivli post 421201 speed post track no- EL492376184IN dated 10/10/2014 but couldn't received till date. Please arrange to delivery urgent.

Thanks &Regards
SHRI KANT SINGH
MB NO- 09322832513
aakashshah31
 
Jul 22, 2013

International mail didn't got delivered

RM150314185IN isn't delivered to its destination Germany even after 10 days. I have booked the article at 11/7/2013 at Malad office.
akangshasharma@gmail.com
 
May 31, 2013

speed post not delivered

article id no. EE853895047IN............not delivered even after 10 days.......
sagar patel
 
Dec 17, 2012

SPEED POST NOT DELIVRED

DEAR SIR,
ONE speed post was done by amupmdc office mumbai, to me on 10th dec2012.FOR SHAHADA..
it's an exam form.
sir it is very essential for me to fill the form as last date is20th dec.
Detailed Track Events For EM682546879IN
Date Time Status AT
14/12/2012 07:03:06 AGRIPADA MAIL BUSINESS CENTERE Item bagged for DHULE H.O
14/12/2012 07:54:43 AGRIPADA MAIL BUSINESS CENTERE Bag Despatched to SPTC MUMBAI
AND I HAVEN;T GET PARSAL TILL TODAY 17TH DEC.. PLZ DO SOMETYHING!!
bimal
 
Sep 2, 2012

not received article dated -30-08-2012

my self BIMAL ISHWARBHAI PATEL ,RESI-RAMKUND FALIYA ,AT-MARAGHMAL VILLEGE ,TALUKA -DHARAMPUR VILLAGE,POST-VIRVAL,TALUKA-DHARAMPUR ,DIST-VALSAD,PIN-396051. my sister was send me RAKHI Dated-01-08-2012 she stay in gujarat state in mehsana district far from my place 600 kilometer.Till today not received.please do the needful.
09.rashmi
 
Aug 22, 2012

Speed post article is not delived for long time

I have sent 4 posts with speed post:

Following are tracking number:
CALIFORNIA 1: EK039778547IN
CALIFORNIA 2: EK039778516IN
TEXAS: EK039778533IN
CLEVLAND: EK039778520IN

Its been 15 days and still it's status is showing as :Bag Despatched to INT MUMBAI

And one more
EK045174050IN has not delivered to university.

These are very important documents to be submitted to university very urgently. I was promised to be sent with in 5 working days.
Please take immediate action and help me to submit documents ASAP.

Please let me know the status and possible date of receiving date: 09.rashmi@gmail.com

Thanks,
Rashmi
User794298
 
Aug 2, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

dear sir,

we have send one one envelope for shirpur (dhule dist) in maharashtra on 30th Jul 2012, till yesterday we could see for tracking that it is still in mumbai - we donot know when it will reach shirpur.
Detailed Track Events For EM243843962IN
Date Time Status at Status
30/07/2012 13:15:54 Apna Bazar S.O Item Booked
30/07/2012 17:01:33 Apna Bazar S.O Item bagged for MUMBAI
31/07/2012 00:36:02 MUMBAI Bag Received
31/07/2012 15:10:10 MUMBAI Bag Opened
31/07/2012 15:10:10 MUMBAI Item Received
01/08/2012 06:23:58 MUMBAI Item bagged for DHULE STG
01/08/2012 11:29:14 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPTC MUMBAI
Sanjiban Ghosh Send email
 
Aug 2, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

dear sir,

we have send one one envelope for shirpur (dhule dist) in maharashtra on 30th Jul 2012, till yesterday we could see for tracking that it is still in mumbai - we donot know when it will reach shirpur.
Detailed Track Events For EM243843962IN
Date Time Status at Status
30/07/2012 13:15:54 Apna Bazar S.O Item Booked
30/07/2012 17:01:33 Apna Bazar S.O Item bagged for MUMBAI
31/07/2012 00:36:02 MUMBAI Bag Received
31/07/2012 15:10:10 MUMBAI Bag Opened
31/07/2012 15:10:10 MUMBAI Item Received
01/08/2012 06:23:58 MUMBAI Item bagged for DHULE STG
01/08/2012 11:29:14 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPTC MUMBAI
ramraj.y
 
Aug 2, 2012

Speed Post not Disptched

Hello,

I have sent two posts on 16/07/2012, Time 09:33:04 from Infotech Park (Hinjawadi) S.O Pune.

One was for UK and other for USA.

Following are the tracking numbers and they have not been dispatched yet. It was supposed to get delivered with in 8 working days i.e on 26/07/2012.

1. EM337491822IN for UNITED KINGDOM

2. EM337491765IN for UNITED STATES

It is very urgent and Status for both the Consignments says "Item Bagged" as of today 2ns Aug 2012.
Last status states as below:

1. 22/07/2012 21:43:00 UNITED KINGDOM Item Bagged

2. 27/07/2012 02:59:00 UNITED STATES Item Bagged

Both posts have not been received and I'm not sure why.

Please respond to the below number at the earliest, it was supposed to be delivered by now and it's highly urgent.

Regards,
Ramraj
Cell: 09923144566
ramraj.y
 
Aug 2, 2012

Seep Post not Disptched

Hello,

I have sent two posts on Time 09:33:04 from Infotech Park (Hinjawadi) S.O Pune.

One was for UK and other for USA.

Following are the tracking numbers and they have not been dispatched yet. It was supposed to get delivered with in 8 working days i.e on 26/07/2012.

1. EM337491822IN for UNITED KINGDOM

2. EM337491765IN for UNITED STATES

It is very urgent and Status for both the Consignments says "Item Bagged" as of today 2ns Aug 2012.
Last status states as below:

1. 22/07/2012 21:43:00 UNITED KINGDOM Item Bagged

2. 27/07/2012 02:59:00 UNITED STATES Item Bagged

Both posts have not been received and I'm not sure why.

Please respond to the below number at the earliest, it was supposed to be delivered by now and it's highly urgent.

Regards,
Ramraj
Cell: 09923144566
Jayant Doshi Send email
 
Jun 23, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

Sir,
Our passport were dispatched from Surat passport office on 19/6/2012 for bharuch. The tracking nos are EG525566501IN, EG525566475IN and EG525566592. As per tracking record it was reached to bombay and then return to surat on 20/6/2012. Today is 23rd and till evening the parsal was not opened by surat office as per tracking record. wen we try to inquire, they are not taking the phone calls at Surat. Even they are not replying to the bharuch office incharge, when he called to surat office to solve the complain. We are surprised and felt guilty of requesting to dispactch by speed post.

Sir,
Pl do needful and as we need it urgently. My mob no. is 9824498119.
User766497
 
Jun 23, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

Sir,
Our passport were dispatched from Surat passport office on 19/6/2012 for bharuch. The tracking nos are EG525566501IN, EG525566475IN and EG525566592. As per tracking record it was reached to bombay and then return to surat on 20/6/2012. Today is 23rd and till evening the parsal was not opened by surat office as per tracking record. wen we try to inquire, they are not taking the phone calls at Surat. Even they are not replying to the bharuch office incharge, when he called to surat office to solve the complain. We are surprised and felt guilty of requesting to dispactch by speed post.

Sir,
Pl do needful and as we need it urgently. My mob no. is 9824498119.
Shenguohua Send email
 
Jun 4, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

NAMASTE My name is S.Bhargava, I'm pursuing my study in china.
My article is sent thru EMSspeed post .&the article number is EN543410369IN.
I've been tracking the article thru online .services.ptcmysore.gov.in thru indian post website.
Its reached mumbai &its status is <01/06/2012 15:32:53 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to INT MUMBAI>
Its been stuck there from the firstof june till today4/6/2012 .&I'm in dire need of the article ...please take action as required ...
please make it fast...
User752656
 
Jun 4, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

NAMASTE My name is S.Bhargava, I'm pursuing my study in china.
My article is sent thru EMSspeed post .&the article number is EN543410369IN.
I've been tracking the article thru online .services.ptcmysore.gov.in thru indian post website.
Its reached mumbai &its status is <01/06/2012 15:32:53 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to INT MUMBAI>
Its been stuck there from the firstof june till today4/6/2012 .&I'm in dire need of the article ...please take action as required ...
please make it fast...
Uma Shankar Shahi Send email
 
Mar 25, 2012

tracking registered post

Dear Sir,
My speed post is not delivered yet speed post no. is EM15627437411N .
So please you tell me that where is my speed post ?
THANKS
YOURS
UMA SHANKAR SHAHI
AT- Sahwajpur, Po- Kanti, Distt- Muzaffarpur, Bihar. PIN( 843109 )
Siddharthsuman Send email
 
Feb 28, 2012

not deliverd

sir
registered latter 1766/25/1/12 is delivered by welfare department, Bhagalpur Bihar
but latter is not received by collage . the sinhgad institute of technology & science, narhe, pune (maharashtra)
within the time...now 30 days is over, so please help me how i gate the information about this latter&where is it?
why not deliver within time?
my email id is- siddharthsumansingh@gmail.com
phone no-8087963422
User662639
 
Feb 3, 2012

Speed Post Parcel not Dispatch

Respected Sir,

My name is Paresh Wagh, From Surat, Gujarat Contact No.+91-88669 30009

I m send a parcel to Pachora (Maharashtra) in Speed Post

My Speed Post article No. EG478473154IN

I am send this parcel on Dt. 31.01.2012 Time: 04.37 PM

Its very urgent basis now, i m track the parcel detail from your website

Details as below:

31/01/2012 16:37:05 SURAT Item Booked
31/01/2012 22:21:42 SURAT Item bagged for AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA)
01/02/2012 10:32:39 MUMBAI Bag Received
01/02/2012 22:50:12 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA)
02/02/2012 09:53:47 AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) Bag Received
02/02/2012 09:54:01 AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) Bag Opened
02/02/2012 09:54:01 AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) Item Received
02/02/2012 12:16:10 AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) Item bagged for MUMBAI
02/02/2012 13:11:07 AURANGABAD(MAHARASHTRA) Bag Despatched to MUMBAI
03/02/2012 01:48:17 MUMBAI Bag Received
03/02/2012 02:11:27 MUMBAI Bag Opened
03/02/2012 02:11:28 MUMBAI Item Received
03/02/2012 04:58:43 MUMBAI Item bagged for PACHORA SO
03/02/2012 09:05:29 MUMBAI Bag Despatched to SPTC MUMBAI


and sir i am ask to you parcel already received in Aurangabad so why its return to Mumbai..
its very urgent basic SIR..
Reply Must...

Thanks & Regards,
Paresh Wagh
M :- +91-88669-30009

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tata docomo - DEDUCT BALANCE
    Dear Sir/ Mam, Please find attach...
    Unitech Limited - Non-receipt of Principal Amount of FDR
    My FD receipt with Unitech No. 1221422 for Rs.80000 was...
    LENOVO A269i mobile - NON-DELIVERY OF ORDERED PRODUCT
    I ordered a Lenovo A269i mobile on 11.11.2014 in...
    Aircel - Deduction of Balance
    Aircel have deducted balance of Rs.150 on 25-11-2014...
    273290 - forgot to take e-receipt
    i paid for an exam through SBI but frgot to take a...
    Pune Traffic Police - Create awareness in People and in Traffic Police
    Hello, I am staying in Wadgaon Sheri location and I...
    UIDAI/ADHAAR CARD - Unable to downlod Andhar Card
    Sir, I would like to inform you that I'm Mr. Samar...
    Sony Bravia - sony led tv bravia
    sony bravia led sound efect gih @ low automatic this...
    tikona - Re: tikona worst internet service provider
    Dear Ranjit, Greetings from Tikona. Please be...
    freecharge.in - Recharge not done
    Recharge not done I have done recharge Rs 54 (ORDER ID...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username